en	ACL Management
zh-hant	ACL管理

en	Actions
zh-hant	操作

en	Create New ACL
zh-hant	創建ACL

en	Deploy ACLs
zh-hant	部署ACL

en	Export ACLs
zh-hant	導出ACL

en	Filter for ACLs
zh-hant	過濾ACL

en	Just start typing to filter...
zh-hant	在這邊輸入過濾字串...

en	Configuration Import
zh-hant	配置導入

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import ACLs to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the ACL editor module.
zh-hant	您可以上傳配置文件，以便將ACL導入至系統中。配置文件採用.yml格式，它可以從ACL管理模塊中導出。

en	This field is required.
zh-hant	該字段是必須的。

en	Overwrite existing ACLs?
zh-hant	覆蓋ACL

en	Upload ACL configuration
zh-hant	上傳ACL配置

en	Import ACL configuration(s)
zh-hant	導入ACL配置

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	To create a new ACL you can either import ACLs which were exported from another system or create a complete new one.
zh-hant	為了創建ACL，您可以導入ACL配置或從頭創建一個全新的ACL。

en	Changes to the ACLs here only affect the behavior of the system, if you deploy the ACL data afterwards. By deploying the ACL data, the newly made changes will be written to the configuration.
zh-hant	在這裡的任何ACL的修改，僅將其保存在系統中。只有在部署ACL後，它才會起作用。

en	ACLs

en	Please note: This table represents the execution order of the ACLs. If you need to change the order in which ACLs are executed, please change the names of the affected ACLs.
zh-hant	註意：列表中的ACL名稱排序順序決定了ACL的執行順序。如果需要更改ACL的執行順序，請修改相應的ACL名稱。

en	ACL name
zh-hant	ACL名稱

en	Comment
zh-hant	註釋

en	Validity
zh-hant	有效性

en	Export
zh-hant	導出

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	No data found.
zh-hant	沒有找到數據。

en	No matches found.
zh-hant	沒有找到相匹配的.

en	Edit ACL %s
zh-hant	編輯ACL %s

en	Edit ACL
zh-hant	編輯 ACL

en	Go to overview
zh-hant	返回概覽

en	Delete ACL
zh-hant	刪除ACL

en	Delete Invalid ACL
zh-hant	刪除無效的ACL

en	Match settings
zh-hant	匹配條件

en	Set up matching criteria for this ACL. Use 'Properties' to match the current screen or 'PropertiesDatabase' to match attributes of the current ticket that are in the database.
zh-hant	為ACL設置匹配條件。'Properties'用於匹配工單在内存中的屬性'，而'PropertiesDatabase'用於匹配工單在數據庫中的屬性。

en	Change settings
zh-hant	操作動作

en	Set up what you want to change if the criteria match. Keep in mind that 'Possible' is a white list, 'PossibleNot' a black list.
zh-hant	當匹配條件滿足時執行規定的操作動作。記住：'Possible'表示允許(白名單)，'PossibleNot'表示禁止(黑名單)。

en	Check the official %sdocumentation%s.
zh-hant	檢查官方%s文件%s。

en	Show or hide the content
zh-hant	顯示或隱藏内容

en	Edit ACL Information
zh-hant	編輯 ACL 資訊

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Stop after match
zh-hant	匹配後停止

en	Edit ACL Structure
zh-hant	編輯 ACL 結構

en	Save ACL
zh-hant	儲存 ACL

en	Save
zh-hant	保存

en	or
zh-hant	在

en	Save and finish
zh-hant	保存並完成

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Do you really want to delete this ACL?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個ACL嗎？

en	Create a new ACL by submitting the form data. After creating the ACL, you will be able to add configuration items in edit mode.
zh-hant	通過填寫表數據實現ACL控制。創建ACL後，就可在編輯模式中添加ACL配置信息。

en	Calendar Management
zh-hant	月曆管理

en	Add Calendar
zh-hant	新增行事曆

en	Edit Calendar
zh-hant	編輯行事曆

en	Calendar Overview
zh-hant	行事曆概覽

en	Add new Calendar
zh-hant	新增新行事曆

en	Import Appointments
zh-hant	匯入預約

en	Calendar Import
zh-hant	匯入行事曆

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import a calendar to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by calendar management module.

en	Overwrite existing entities

en	Upload calendar configuration

en	Import Calendar

en	Filter for Calendars

en	Filter for calendars

en	Depending on the group field, the system will allow users the access to the calendar according to their permission level.

en	Read only: users can see and export all appointments in the calendar.

en	Move into: users can modify appointments in the calendar, but without changing the calendar selection.

en	Create: users can create and delete appointments in the calendar.

en	Read/write: users can manage the calendar itself.

en	Group
zh-hant	組

en	Changed
zh-hant	修改於

en	Created
zh-hant	創建於

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	URL

en	Export calendar

en	Download calendar

en	Copy public calendar URL

en	Calendar
zh-hant	日曆

en	Calendar name

en	Calendar with same name already exists.

en	Color
zh-hant	顏色

en	Permission group

en	Ticket Appointments

en	Rule
zh-hant	規則

en	Remove this entry
zh-hant	刪除該條目

en	Remove
zh-hant	刪除

en	Start date

en	End date
zh-hant	結束日期

en	Use options below to narrow down for which tickets appointments will be automatically created.

en	Queues
zh-hant	隊列

en	Please select a valid queue.

en	Search attributes

en	Add entry
zh-hant	添加條目

en	Add
zh-hant	添加

en	Define rules for creating automatic appointments in this calendar based on ticket data.

en	Add Rule

en	Submit
zh-hant	提交

en	Appointment Import

en	Go back
zh-hant	返回

en	Uploaded file must be in valid iCal format (.ics).

en	If desired Calendar is not listed here, please make sure that you have at least 'create' permissions.

en	Upload
zh-hant	上傳

en	Update existing appointments?

en	All existing appointments in the calendar with same UniqueID will be overwritten.

en	Upload calendar

en	Import appointments

en	Appointment Notification Management
zh-hant	預約通知管理

en	Add Notification
zh-hant	添加通知

en	Edit Notification
zh-hant	編輯通知

en	Export Notifications
zh-hant	導出通知

en	Filter for Notifications

en	Filter for notifications

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import appointment notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the appointment notification module.

en	Overwrite existing notifications?
zh-hant	覆寫現存通知？

en	Upload Notification configuration

en	Import Notification configuration

en	List
zh-hant	列表

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete this notification
zh-hant	刪除通知

en	Show in agent preferences
zh-hant	顯示於服務員喜好設定

en	Agent preferences tooltip
zh-hant	服務員喜好設定工具題示

en	This message will be shown on the agent preferences screen as a tooltip for this notification.

en	Toggle this widget
zh-hant	收起/展開Widget

en	Events
zh-hant	事件

en	Event
zh-hant	事件

en	Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional appointment filter can be applied below to only send for appointments with certain criteria.

en	Appointment Filter
zh-hant	預約過濾

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	Team
zh-hant	團隊

en	Resource
zh-hant	資源

en	Recipients
zh-hant	接收人

en	Send to
zh-hant	發送至

en	Send to these agents
zh-hant	發送至此服務員

en	Send to all group members (agents only)

en	Send to all role members

en	Send on out of office

en	Also send if the user is currently out of office.

en	Once per day
zh-hant	每日一次

en	Notify user just once per day about a single appointment using a selected transport.

en	Notification Methods
zh-hant	通知方式

en	These are the possible methods that can be used to send this notification to each of the recipients. Please select at least one method below.

en	Enable this notification method
zh-hant	啓用此通知方式

en	Transport

en	At least one method is needed per notification.

en	Active by default in agent preferences

en	This is the default value for assigned recipient agents who didn't make a choice for this notification in their preferences yet. If the box is enabled, the notification will be sent to such agents.

en	This feature is currently not available.

en	Upgrade to %s
zh-hant	升級至 %s

en	Please activate this transport in order to use it.

en	No data found
zh-hant	沒有找到數據。

en	No notification method found.
zh-hant	沒有找到通知方式。

en	Notification Text

en	This language is not present or enabled on the system. This notification text could be deleted if it is not needed anymore.

en	Remove Notification Language

en	Subject
zh-hant	主題

en	Text
zh-hant	正文

en	Message body
zh-hant	訊息內容

en	Add new notification language
zh-hant	添加新通知語言

en	Save Changes
zh-hant	保存更改

en	Tag Reference

en	Notifications are sent to an agent.

en	You can use the following tags
zh-hant	您可以使用以下的標記

en	To get the first 20 character of the appointment title.

en	To get the appointment attribute

en	e. g.
zh-hant	例如

en	To get the calendar attribute

en	Attributes of the recipient user for the notification

en	Config options
zh-hant	系統配置數據

en	Example notification
zh-hant	通知範例

en	Additional recipient email addresses

en	This field must have less then 200 characters.

en	Article visible for customer

en	An article will be created if the notification is sent to the customer or an additional email address.

en	Email template
zh-hant	電郵模板

en	Use this template to generate the complete email (only for HTML emails).

en	Enable email security

en	Email security level

en	If signing key/certificate is missing

en	If encryption key/certificate is missing

en	Attachment Management
zh-hant	附件管理

en	Add Attachment
zh-hant	添加附件

en	Edit Attachment
zh-hant	編輯附件

en	Filter for Attachments
zh-hant	過濾附件

en	Filter for attachments

en	Filename
zh-hant	文件名稱

en	Download file
zh-hant	下載文件

en	Delete this attachment
zh-hant	刪除附件

en	Do you really want to delete this attachment?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此附件？

en	Attachment
zh-hant	附件

en	Auto Response Management
zh-hant	自動回復管理

en	Add Auto Response
zh-hant	添加自動回復

en	Edit Auto Response
zh-hant	編輯自動回復

en	Filter for Auto Responses
zh-hant	過濾回復

en	Filter for auto responses

en	Response
zh-hant	回復内容

en	Auto response from
zh-hant	自動回復的發件人

en	Reference
zh-hant	相關参考

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject.
zh-hant	顯示主題的前20個字節

en	To get the first 5 lines of the email.
zh-hant	顯示郵件的前五行

en	To get the name of the ticket's customer user (if given).

en	To get the article attribute
zh-hant	信件數據屬性

en	Options of the current customer user data
zh-hant	用戶資料屬性

en	Ticket owner options
zh-hant	工單所有者屬性

en	Ticket responsible options
zh-hant	工單負責人屬性

en	Options of the current user who requested this action
zh-hant	工單提交者的屬性

en	Options of the ticket data
zh-hant	工單數據屬性

en	Options of ticket dynamic fields internal key values
zh-hant	工單動態字段内部鍵值

en	Options of ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
zh-hant	動態字段顯示名稱，用於下拉選擇和複選框

en	Example response
zh-hant	這裡有一個範例

en	Cloud Service Management
zh-hant	雲端服務管理

en	Support Data Collector

en	Support data collector

en	Hint
zh-hant	提示

en	Currently support data is only shown in this system.

en	It is highly recommended to send this data to OTRS Group in order to get better support.

en	Configuration
zh-hant	配置

en	Send support data
zh-hant	發送支援數據

en	This will allow the system to send additional support data information to OTRS Group.

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	System Registration
zh-hant	系統註冊

en	To enable data sending, please register your system with OTRS Group or update your system registration information (make sure to activate the 'send support data' option.)

en	Register this System
zh-hant	登記此系統

en	System Registration is disabled for your system. Please check your configuration.

en	System registration is a service of OTRS Group, which provides a lot of advantages!
zh-hant	系統註冊是OTRS集團的一項服務，它為您提供了很多好處!

en	Please note that the use of OTRS cloud services requires the system to be registered.

en	Register this system
zh-hant	登記此系統

en	Here you can configure available cloud services that communicate securely with %s.

en	Available Cloud Services
zh-hant	可使用的雲端服務

en	Communication Log

en	Time Range

en	Show only communication logs created in specific time range.

en	Filter for Communications

en	Filter for communications

en	In this screen you can see an overview about incoming and outgoing communications.

en	You can change the sort and order of the columns by clicking on the column header.

en	If you click on the different entries, you will get redirected to a detailed screen about the message.

en	Status for: %s

en	Failing accounts

en	Some account problems

en	No account problems

en	No account activity

en	Number of accounts with problems: %s

en	Number of accounts with warnings: %s

en	Failing communications

en	No communication problems

en	No communication logs

en	Number of reported problems: %s

en	Open communications

en	No active communications

en	Number of open communications: %s

en	Average processing time

en	List of communications (%s)

en	Settings
zh-hant	設置

en	Entries per page

en	No communications found.

en	%s s

en	Account Status

en	Back to overview

en	Filter for Accounts

en	Filter for accounts

en	You can change the sort and order of those columns by clicking on the column header.

en	Account status for: %s

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Account

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	No accounts found.

en	Communication Log Details (%s)

en	Direction
zh-hant	方向

en	Start Time
zh-hant	開始時間

en	End Time
zh-hant	結束時間

en	No communication log entries found.

en	Duration

en	#

en	Priority
zh-hant	優先級

en	Module
zh-hant	模組

en	Information
zh-hant	信息

en	No log entries found.

en	Detail view for %s communication started at %s

en	Filter for Log Entries

en	Filter for log entries

en	Show only entries with specific priority and higher:

en	Communication Log Overview (%s)

en	No communication objects found.

en	Communication Log Details

en	Please select an entry from the list.

en	Customer Management
zh-hant	用戶單位管理

en	Add Customer
zh-hant	添加用戶單位

en	Edit Customer
zh-hant	編輯用戶單位

en	Search
zh-hant	搜索

en	Wildcards like '*' are allowed.
zh-hant	允許使用通配置符，例如'*'。

en	Select
zh-hant	選擇

en	List (only %s shown - more available)

en	total
zh-hant	總計

en	Please enter a search term to look for customers.
zh-hant	請輸入搜索條件以便檢索用戶單位資料.

en	Customer ID
zh-hant	用戶編號

en	Please note
zh-hant	請注意

en	This customer backend is read only!

en	Manage Customer-Group Relations
zh-hant	管理用戶與組的歸屬關係

en	Notice
zh-hant	註意

en	This feature is disabled!
zh-hant	該功能已關閉

en	Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customers.
zh-hant	該功能用於為用戶定義權限組。

en	Enable it here!
zh-hant	打開該功能

en	Edit Customer Default Groups
zh-hant	定義用戶的默認組

en	These groups are automatically assigned to all customers.
zh-hant	默認組會自動指派給所有用戶。

en	You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupCompanyAlwaysGroups".

en	Filter for Groups
zh-hant	過濾組

en	Select the customer:group permissions.
zh-hant	選擇用戶:組權限。

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer).
zh-hant	如果沒有選擇，就不具備該組的任何權限 (用戶不能創建或讀取工單)。

en	Search Results
zh-hant	搜索結果

en	Customers
zh-hant	用戶單位

en	Groups
zh-hant	組

en	Change Group Relations for Customer
zh-hant	此用戶屬於哪些組

en	Change Customer Relations for Group
zh-hant	哪些用戶屬於此組

en	Toggle %s Permission for all
zh-hant	切換%s權限給全部

en	Toggle %s permission for %s
zh-hant	切換%s權限給%s

en	Customer Default Groups:
zh-hant	用戶的默認組:

en	No changes can be made to these groups.
zh-hant	不能更改默認組.

en	ro
zh-hant	唯讀

en	Read only access to the ticket in this group/queue.
zh-hant	對於組/隊列中的工單具有 '讀' 的權限

en	rw
zh-hant	可讀寫

en	Full read and write access to the tickets in this group/queue.
zh-hant	對於組/隊列中的工單具有 '讀和寫' 的權限

en	Customer User Management
zh-hant	用戶管理

en	Add Customer User
zh-hant	添加用戶

en	Edit Customer User
zh-hant	編輯用戶

en	Back to search results
zh-hant	返回至搜索結果

en	Customer user are needed to have a customer history and to login via customer panel.
zh-hant	用戶資料用於記錄工單歷史並允許用戶訪問服務台門戶網站。

en	List (%s total)

en	Username
zh-hant	用戶名

en	Email
zh-hant	郵件地址

en	Last Login
zh-hant	上次登錄時間

en	Login as
zh-hant	登陸用戶門戶

en	Switch to customer
zh-hant	切換至用戶

en	This customer backend is read only, but the customer user preferences can be changed!

en	This field is required and needs to be a valid email address.
zh-hant	必須輸入有效的郵件地址。

en	This email address is not allowed due to the system configuration.
zh-hant	郵件地址不符合系統配置要求。

en	This email address failed MX check.
zh-hant	該郵件域名的MX記錄檢查無效。

en	DNS problem, please check your configuration and the error log.
zh-hant	DNS問題，請檢查您的配置和錯誤日誌文件。

en	The syntax of this email address is incorrect.
zh-hant	該郵件地址語法錯誤。

en	This CustomerID is invalid.

en	Effective Permissions for Customer User

en	Group Permissions

en	This customer user has no group permissions.

en	Table above shows effective group permissions for the customer user. The matrix takes into account all inherited permissions (e.g. via customer groups). Note: The table does not consider changes made to this form without submitting it.

en	Customer Access

en	Customer
zh-hant	客戶

en	This customer user has no customer access.

en	Table above shows granted customer access for the customer user by permission context. The matrix takes into account all inherited access (e.g. via customer groups). Note: The table does not consider changes made to this form without submitting it.

en	Manage Customer User-Customer Relations

en	Select the customer user:customer relations.

en	Customer Users
zh-hant	用戶

en	Change Customer Relations for Customer User

en	Change Customer User Relations for Customer

en	Toggle active state for all
zh-hant	切換激活狀態給全部

en	Active
zh-hant	啟用

en	Toggle active state for %s
zh-hant	切換激活狀態給%s

en	Manage Customer User-Group Relations

en	Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customer users.

en	Edit Customer User Default Groups

en	These groups are automatically assigned to all customer users.

en	You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups".
zh-hant	您可能通過配置参數"CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups"定義默認組。

en	Filter for groups

en	Select the customer user - group permissions.

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer user).

en	Customer User Default Groups:

en	Manage Customer User-Service Relations

en	Edit default services
zh-hant	修改默認服務

en	Filter for Services
zh-hant	過濾服務

en	Filter for services

en	Services
zh-hant	服務

en	Dynamic Fields Management
zh-hant	動態字段管理

en	Add new field for object
zh-hant	為對象添加新的字段

en	Filter for Dynamic Fields

en	Filter for dynamic fields

en	More Business Fields

en	Would you like to benefit from additional dynamic field types for businesses? Upgrade to %s to get access to the following field types:

en	Database
zh-hant	數據庫

en	Use external databases as configurable data sources for this dynamic field.

en	Web service

en	External web services can be configured as data sources for this dynamic field.

en	Contact with data

en	This feature allows to add (multiple) contacts with data to tickets.

en	To add a new field, select the field type from one of the object's list, the object defines the boundary of the field and it can't be changed after the field creation.

en	Dynamic Fields List
zh-hant	動態字段列表

en	Dynamic fields per page
zh-hant	每頁動態字段個數

en	Label
zh-hant	標記

en	Order
zh-hant	順序

en	Object
zh-hant	對象

en	Delete this field
zh-hant	刪除這個字段

en	Dynamic Fields
zh-hant	動態字段

en	Go back to overview
zh-hant	返回概況

en	General
zh-hant	常規

en	This field is required, and the value should be alphabetic and numeric characters only.
zh-hant	這個字段是必需的，且它的值只能是字母和數字。

en	Must be unique and only accept alphabetic and numeric characters.
zh-hant	必須是唯一的且只有接受字母和數字字符

en	Changing this value will require manual changes in the system.
zh-hant	只能對數據庫中直接操作才能修改這個值

en	This is the name to be shown on the screens where the field is active.
zh-hant	標記值作為字段名稱顯示在屏幕上

en	Field order
zh-hant	字段順序

en	This field is required and must be numeric.
zh-hant	這個字段是必需的且必須是數字

en	This is the order in which this field will be shown on the screens where is active.
zh-hant	決定動態字段在屏幕上的顯示順序

en	Is not possible to invalidate this entry, all config settings have to be changed beforehand.

en	Field type
zh-hant	字段類型

en	Object type
zh-hant	對象類型

en	Internal field
zh-hant	内置字段

en	This field is protected and can't be deleted.
zh-hant	這是内置字段，不能刪除它。

en	This dynamic field is used in the following config settings:

en	Field Settings
zh-hant	字段設置

en	Default value
zh-hant	默認值

en	This is the default value for this field.
zh-hant	此值是字段的默認值

en	Default date difference
zh-hant	默認的日期差

en	This field must be numeric.
zh-hant	字段值必須是數字字符

en	The difference from NOW (in seconds) to calculate the field default value (e.g. 3600 or -60).
zh-hant	用“此刻”的時差(秒)計算默認值(例如，3600或-60)

en	Define years period
zh-hant	定義年期

en	Activate this feature to define a fixed range of years (in the future and in the past) to be displayed on the year part of the field.
zh-hant	啟用此選項來定義固定的年份範圍 (過去和未來), 用於顯示在此字段的年份中.

en	Years in the past
zh-hant	過去的幾年

en	Years in the past to display (default: 5 years).
zh-hant	顯示過去的幾年 (默認: 5年)

en	Years in the future
zh-hant	未來的幾年

en	Years in the future to display (default: 5 years).
zh-hant	顯示未來的幾年 (默認: 5年)

en	Show link
zh-hant	顯示鏈接

en	Here you can specify an optional HTTP link for the field value in Overviews and Zoom screens.
zh-hant	可以為字段值指定一個可選的HTTP鏈接，以便其顯示在工單概況和工單詳情中。

en	If special characters (&, @, :, /, etc.) should not be encoded, use 'url' instead of 'uri' filter.

en	Example
zh-hant	範例

en	Link for preview

en	If filled in, this URL will be used for a preview which is shown when this link is hovered in ticket zoom. Please note that for this to work, the regular URL field above needs to be filled in, too.

en	Restrict entering of dates
zh-hant	日期限制輸入

en	Here you can restrict the entering of dates of tickets.

en	Possible values
zh-hant	可選值

en	Key
zh-hant	鍵

en	Value
zh-hant	值

en	Remove value
zh-hant	刪除值

en	Add value
zh-hant	添加值

en	Add Value
zh-hant	添加值

en	Add empty value
zh-hant	添加空值

en	Activate this option to create an empty selectable value.
zh-hant	激活此選項, 創建可選擇的空值.

en	Tree View
zh-hant	樹狀視圖

en	Activate this option to display values as a tree.
zh-hant	激活此項，將以樹狀形式顯示值

en	Translatable values
zh-hant	可翻譯的值

en	If you activate this option the values will be translated to the user defined language.
zh-hant	激活此項，將用自定義的語言翻譯字段值

en	Note
zh-hant	備註

en	You need to add the translations manually into the language translation files.
zh-hant	需要您手動將翻譯内容添加到翻譯文件中

en	Number of rows
zh-hant	行數

en	Specify the height (in lines) for this field in the edit mode.
zh-hant	定義編輯窗口的行數

en	Number of cols
zh-hant	列寬

en	Specify the width (in characters) for this field in the edit mode.
zh-hant	定義編輯窗口的列寬

en	Check RegEx

en	Here you can specify a regular expression to check the value. The regex will be executed with the modifiers xms.

en	RegEx

en	Invalid RegEx

en	Error Message
zh-hant	出錯信息

en	Add RegEx

en	Admin Message

en	With this module, administrators can send messages to agents, group or role members.
zh-hant	通過此模塊，管理員可以按組和角色給服務人員和用戶發送消息。

en	Create Administrative Message
zh-hant	創建管理員通知

en	Your message was sent to
zh-hant	您的信息已被發送到

en	From
zh-hant	發件人

en	Send message to users
zh-hant	發送信息給註冊用戶

en	Send message to group members
zh-hant	發送信息到組成員

en	Group members need to have permission
zh-hant	組成員需要權限

en	Send message to role members
zh-hant	發送信息到角色成員

en	Also send to customers in groups
zh-hant	同樣發送到該組的用戶

en	Body
zh-hant	内容

en	Send
zh-hant	發送

en	Generic Agent Job Management

en	Edit Job

en	Add Job

en	Run Job

en	Filter for Jobs

en	Filter for jobs

en	Last run
zh-hant	最後運行

en	Run Now!
zh-hant	現在運行!

en	Delete this task
zh-hant	刪除這個任務

en	Run this task
zh-hant	執行這個任務

en	Job Settings
zh-hant	任務設置

en	Job name
zh-hant	任務名稱

en	The name you entered already exists.
zh-hant	您輸入的名稱已經存在。

en	Automatic Execution (Multiple Tickets)

en	Execution Schedule
zh-hant	按計劃執行

en	Schedule minutes
zh-hant	分

en	Schedule hours
zh-hant	時

en	Schedule days
zh-hant	日

en	Automatic execution values are in the system timezone.

en	Currently this generic agent job will not run automatically.
zh-hant	目前該計劃任務不會自動運行

en	To enable automatic execution select at least one value from minutes, hours and days!
zh-hant	若要啟用自動執行，則需選擇分鐘，時間或天

en	Event Based Execution (Single Ticket)

en	Event Triggers
zh-hant	事件觸發器

en	List of all configured events
zh-hant	配置的事件列表

en	Delete this event
zh-hant	刪除這個事件

en	Additionally or alternatively to a periodic execution, you can define ticket events that will trigger this job.
zh-hant	此外，為了让此任務定期反復地執行，您需要定義工單事件，以便觸發任務的執行。

en	If a ticket event is fired, the ticket filter will be applied to check if the ticket matches. Only then the job is run on that ticket.
zh-hant	如果工單事件被觸發，工單過濾器將對工單進行檢查看其條件是否匹配。任務只對匹配的工單發生作用。

en	Do you really want to delete this event trigger?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個事件觸發器嗎？

en	Add Event Trigger
zh-hant	添加事件觸發器

en	To add a new event select the event object and event name

en	Select Tickets
zh-hant	選取工單

en	(e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*)
zh-hant	例如: 10*5144 或者 105658*

en	(e. g. 234321)
zh-hant	例如: 234321

en	Customer user ID

en	(e. g. U5150)
zh-hant	例如: U5150

en	Fulltext-search in article (e. g. "Mar*in" or "Baue*").
zh-hant	在信件中全文檢索（例如："Mar*in" or "Baue*"）

en	To
zh-hant	收件人

en	Cc
zh-hant	抄送

en	Service
zh-hant	服務

en	Service Level Agreement
zh-hant	服務水平協議

en	Queue
zh-hant	隊列

en	State
zh-hant	狀態

en	Agent
zh-hant	服務人員

en	Owner
zh-hant	所有者

en	Responsible
zh-hant	負責人

en	Ticket lock
zh-hant	工單鎖定

en	Dynamic fields
zh-hant	動態字段

en	Add dynamic field

en	Create times
zh-hant	創建時間

en	No create time settings.
zh-hant	沒有創建時間。

en	Ticket created
zh-hant	工單創建時間(相對)

en	Ticket created between
zh-hant	工單創建時間(絕對)

en	and
zh-hant	及

en	Last changed times
zh-hant	最後更新時間

en	No last changed time settings.
zh-hant	沒有最後更新時間設定

en	Ticket last changed
zh-hant	最後更新的工單

en	Ticket last changed between

en	Change times
zh-hant	修改時間

en	No change time settings.
zh-hant	沒有修改時間

en	Ticket changed
zh-hant	修改工單時間(相對)

en	Ticket changed between
zh-hant	工單修改時間(絕對)

en	Last close times
zh-hant	最後更新時間

en	No last close time settings.
zh-hant	沒有關閉時間

en	Ticket last close
zh-hant	工單關閉時間(相對)

en	Ticket last close between
zh-hant	工單關閉時間(絕對)

en	Close times
zh-hant	關閉時間

en	No close time settings.
zh-hant	沒有關閉時間

en	Ticket closed
zh-hant	工單關閉時間(相對)

en	Ticket closed between
zh-hant	工單關閉時間(絕對)

en	Pending times
zh-hant	掛起時間

en	No pending time settings.
zh-hant	沒有掛起時間

en	Ticket pending time reached
zh-hant	工單掛起時間(相對)

en	Ticket pending time reached between
zh-hant	工單掛起時間(絕對)

en	Escalation times
zh-hant	升級時間

en	No escalation time settings.
zh-hant	沒有升級時間

en	Ticket escalation time reached
zh-hant	工單升級時間(相對)

en	Ticket escalation time reached between
zh-hant	工單升級時間(絕對)

en	Escalation - first response time
zh-hant	升級 - 第一響應時間

en	Ticket first response time reached
zh-hant	工單升級 - 第一響應時間(相對)

en	Ticket first response time reached between
zh-hant	工單升級 - 第一響應時間(絕對)

en	Escalation - update time
zh-hant	升級 - 更新時間

en	Ticket update time reached
zh-hant	工單升級 - 更新時間(相對)

en	Ticket update time reached between
zh-hant	工單升級 - 更新時間(絕對)

en	Escalation - solution time
zh-hant	升級 - 解決時間

en	Ticket solution time reached
zh-hant	工單升級 - 解決時間(相對)

en	Ticket solution time reached between
zh-hant	工單升級 - 解決時間(絕對)

en	Archive search option
zh-hant	歸檔查詢選項

en	Update/Add Ticket Attributes

en	Set new service
zh-hant	設置新服務

en	Set new Service Level Agreement
zh-hant	指定服務水平協議

en	Set new priority
zh-hant	指定優先級

en	Set new queue
zh-hant	指定隊列

en	Set new state
zh-hant	指定狀態

en	Pending date
zh-hant	掛起時間

en	Set new agent
zh-hant	指定服務人員

en	new owner
zh-hant	指定所有者

en	new responsible
zh-hant	指定負責人

en	Set new ticket lock
zh-hant	工單鎖定

en	New customer user ID

en	New customer ID
zh-hant	指定用戶ID

en	New title
zh-hant	指定稱謂

en	New type
zh-hant	指定類型

en	Archive selected tickets
zh-hant	歸檔選中的工單

en	Add Note
zh-hant	添加備註

en	Visible for customer

en	Time units
zh-hant	時間

en	Execute Ticket Commands

en	Send agent/customer notifications on changes
zh-hant	給服務人員/用戶發送通知

en	CMD
zh-hant	命令

en	This command will be executed. ARG[0] will be the ticket number. ARG[1] the ticket id.
zh-hant	將執行這個命令, 第一個参數是工單 編號，第二個参數是工單的標識符.

en	Delete tickets
zh-hant	刪除工單

en	Warning: All affected tickets will be removed from the database and cannot be restored!
zh-hant	警告：所有影響的工單從數據庫刪除，將無法恢復！

en	Execute Custom Module
zh-hant	執行客戶化模塊

en	Param %s key
zh-hant	参數 %s key

en	Param %s value
zh-hant	参數 %s value

en	Results
zh-hant	結果

en	%s Tickets affected! What do you want to do?
zh-hant	%s 個工單將被影響！您確定要這麼做?

en	Warning: You used the DELETE option. All deleted tickets will be lost!
zh-hant	警告：您選擇了"刪除"指令。所有刪除的工單數據將無法恢復。

en	Warning: There are %s tickets affected but only %s may be modified during one job execution!

en	Affected Tickets
zh-hant	受影響的工單

en	Age
zh-hant	總時長

en	GenericInterface Web Service Management
zh-hant	通用接口Web服務管理

en	Web Service Management

en	Debugger
zh-hant	調試器

en	Go back to web service
zh-hant	返回到Web服務

en	Clear
zh-hant	刪除

en	Do you really want to clear the debug log of this web service?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除該Web服務的調試日誌嗎？

en	Request List
zh-hant	請求列表

en	Time
zh-hant	時間

en	Communication ID

en	Remote IP
zh-hant	遠程IP

en	Loading
zh-hant	連載

en	Select a single request to see its details.
zh-hant	選擇一個請求，以便查看其詳細信息。

en	Filter by type
zh-hant	按類型過濾

en	Filter from
zh-hant	按日期過濾(從)

en	Filter to
zh-hant	按日期過濾(至)

en	Filter by remote IP
zh-hant	按遠程IP過濾

en	Limit
zh-hant	限制

en	Refresh
zh-hant	刷新

en	Add ErrorHandling

en	Edit ErrorHandling

en	Do you really want to delete this error handling module?

en	All configuration data will be lost.
zh-hant	所有配置數據將丢失。

en	General options

en	The name can be used to distinguish different error handling configurations.

en	Please provide a unique name for this web service.
zh-hant	請為這個Web服務提供一個唯一的名稱。

en	Error handling module backend

en	This OTRS error handling backend module will be called internally to process the error handling mechanism.

en	Processing options

en	Configure filters to control error handling module execution.

en	Only requests matching all configured filters (if any) will trigger module execution.

en	Operation filter

en	Only execute error handling module for selected operations.

en	Note: Operation is undetermined for errors occuring while receiving incoming request data. Filters involving this error stage should not use operation filter.

en	Invoker filter

en	Only execute error handling module for selected invokers.

en	Error message content filter

en	Enter a regular expression to restrict which error messages should cause error handling module execution.

en	Error message subject and data (as seen in the debugger error entry) will considered for a match.

en	Example: Enter '^.*401 Unauthorized.*\\$' to handle only authentication related errors.

en	Error stage filter

en	Only execute error handling module on errors that occur during specific processing stages.

en	Example: Handle only errors where mapping for outgoing data could not be applied.

en	Error code

en	An error identifier for this error handling module.

en	This identifier will be available in XSLT-Mapping and shown in debugger output.

en	Error message

en	An error explanation for this error handling module.

en	This message will be available in XSLT-Mapping and shown in debugger output.

en	Define if processing should be stopped after module was executed, skipping all remaining modules or only those of the same backend.

en	Default behavior is to resume, processing the next module.

en	This module allows to configure scheduled retries for failed requests.

en	Default behavior of GenericInterface web services is to send each request exactly once and not to reschedule after errors.

en	If more than one module capable of scheduling a retry is executed for an individual request, the module executed last is authoritative and determines if a retry is scheduled.

en	Request retry options

en	Retry options are applied when requests cause error handling module execution (based on processing options).

en	Schedule retry

en	Should requests causing an error be triggered again at a later time?

en	Initial retry interval

en	Interval after which to trigger the first retry.

en	Note: This and all further retry intervals are based on the error handling module execution time for the initial request.

en	Factor for further retries

en	If a request returns an error even after a first retry, define if subsequent retries are triggered using the same interval or in increasing intervals.

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute' and retry factor at '2', retries would be triggered at 10:01 (1 minute), 10:03 (2*1=2 minutes), 10:07 (2*2=4 minutes), 10:15 (2*4=8 minutes), ...

en	Maximum retry interval

en	If a retry interval factor of '1.5' or '2' is selected, undesirably long intervals can be prevented by defining the largest interval allowed.

en	Intervals calculated to exceed the maximum retry interval will then automatically be shortened accordingly.

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum interval at '5 minutes', retries would be triggered at 10:01 (1 minute), 10:03 (2 minutes), 10:07 (4 minutes), 10:12 (8=>5 minutes), 10:17, ...

en	Maximum retry count

en	Maximum number of retries before a failing request is discarded, not counting the initial request.

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum retry count at '2', retries would be triggered at 10:01 and 10:02 only.

en	Note: Maximum retry count might not be reached if a maximum retry period is configured as well and reached earlier.

en	This field must be empty or contain a positive number.

en	Maximum retry period

en	Maximum period of time for retries of failing requests before they are discarded (based on the error handling module execution time for the initial request).

en	Retries that would normally be triggered after maximum period is elapsed (according to retry interval calculation) will automatically be triggered at maximum period exactly.

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum retry period at '30 minutes', retries would be triggered at 10:01, 10:03, 10:07, 10:15 and finally at 10:31=>10:30.

en	Note: Maximum retry period might not be reached if a maximum retry count is configured as well and reached earlier.

en	Add Invoker

en	Edit Invoker

en	Do you really want to delete this invoker?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個調用程序嗎？

en	Invoker Details
zh-hant	調用程序詳情

en	The name is typically used to call up an operation of a remote web service.
zh-hant	這個名字通常用於調用遠程web服務的一個操作

en	Invoker backend
zh-hant	調用程序後端

en	This OTRS invoker backend module will be called to prepare the data to be sent to the remote system, and to process its response data.
zh-hant	這個OTRS調用程序後端模塊被調用後，負責準備需要發送給遠程系統的數據，並處理它的響應數據。

en	Mapping for outgoing request data
zh-hant	映射出站請求數據

en	Configure
zh-hant	配置

en	The data from the invoker of OTRS will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
zh-hant	這個映射將對OTRS調用程序輸出的數據進行處理，將它轉換為遠程系統所期待的數據。

en	Mapping for incoming response data
zh-hant	映射入站請求數據

en	The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the invoker of OTRS expects.
zh-hant	這個映射將對響應數據進行處理，將它轉換為OTRS調用程序所期待的數據。

en	Asynchronous
zh-hant	異步的

en	Condition
zh-hant	條件

en	Edit this event

en	This invoker will be triggered by the configured events.
zh-hant	配置事件將觸發這個調用程序。

en	Add Event
zh-hant	添事件

en	To add a new event select the event object and event name and click on the "+" button
zh-hant	選擇事件對象和事件名稱，然後點擊"+"按鈕，即可添加新的事件。

en	Asynchronous event triggers are handled by the OTRS Scheduler Daemon in background (recommended).

en	Synchronous event triggers would be processed directly during the web request.
zh-hant	同步事件觸發則是在web請求期間直接處理的。

en	GenericInterface Invoker Event Settings for Web Service %s

en	Go back to
zh-hant	返回到

en	Delete all conditions

en	Do you really want to delete all the conditions for this event?

en	General Settings

en	Event type

en	Conditions
zh-hant	條件

en	Conditions can only operate on non-empty fields.

en	Type of Linking between Conditions
zh-hant	條件之間的邏輯關系

en	Remove this Condition
zh-hant	刪除這個條件

en	Type of Linking
zh-hant	鏈接類型

en	Fields
zh-hant	字段

en	Add a new Field
zh-hant	添加新的字段

en	Remove this Field
zh-hant	刪除這個字段

en	And can't be repeated on the same condition.

en	Add New Condition
zh-hant	添加新的條件

en	Mapping Simple
zh-hant	映射簡單

en	Default rule for unmapped keys
zh-hant	未映射鍵的默認規則

en	This rule will apply for all keys with no mapping rule.
zh-hant	這個規則將應用於所有沒有映射規則的鍵。

en	Default rule for unmapped values
zh-hant	未映射值的默認規則

en	This rule will apply for all values with no mapping rule.
zh-hant	這個規則將應用於所有沒有映射規則的值。

en	New key map
zh-hant	新的鍵映射

en	Add key mapping
zh-hant	添加鍵映射

en	Mapping for Key

en	Remove key mapping
zh-hant	刪除鍵映射

en	Key mapping
zh-hant	鍵映射

en	Map key
zh-hant	映射鍵

en	matching the
zh-hant	將匹配的

en	to new key
zh-hant	映射到新鍵

en	Value mapping
zh-hant	值映射

en	Map value
zh-hant	映射值

en	to new value
zh-hant	映射到新值

en	Remove value mapping
zh-hant	刪除值映射

en	New value map
zh-hant	新的值映射

en	Add value mapping
zh-hant	添加值映射

en	Do you really want to delete this key mapping?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個鍵映射嗎？

en	General Shortcuts

en	MacOS Shortcuts

en	Comment code

en	Uncomment code

en	Auto format code

en	Expand/Collapse code block

en	Find

en	Find next

en	Find previous

en	Find and replace

en	Find and replace all

en	XSLT Mapping

en	XSLT stylesheet

en	The entered data is not a valid XSLT style sheet.

en	Here you can add or modify your XSLT mapping code.

en	The editing field allows you to use different functions like automatic formatting, window resize as well as tag- and bracket-completion.

en	Data includes

en	Select one or more sets of data that were created at earlier request/response stages to be included in mappable data.

en	These sets will appear in the data structure at '/DataInclude/<DataSetName>' (see debugger output of actual requests for details).

en	Data key regex filters (before mapping)

en	Data key regex filters (after mapping)

en	Regular expressions

en	Replace

en	Remove regex

en	Add regex

en	These filters can be used to transform keys using regular expressions.

en	The data structure will be traversed recursively and all configured regexes will be applied to all keys.

en	Use cases are e.g. removing key prefixes that are undesired or correcting keys that are invalid as XML element names.

en	Example 1: Search = '^jira:' / Replace = '' turns 'jira:element' into 'element'.

en	Example 2: Search = '^' / Replace = '_' turns '16x16' into '_16x16'.

en	Example 3: Search = '^(?<number>\\d+) (?<text>.+?)\\$' / Replace = '_\\$+{text}_\\$+{number}' turns '16 elementname' into '_elementname_16'.

en	For information about regular expressions in Perl please see here:

en	Perl regular expressions tutorial

en	If modifiers are desired they have to be specified within the regexes themselves.

en	Regular expressions defined here will be applied before the XSLT mapping.

en	Regular expressions defined here will be applied after the XSLT mapping.

en	Add Operation

en	Edit Operation

en	Do you really want to delete this operation?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個操作嗎？

en	Operation Details
zh-hant	操作詳情

en	The name is typically used to call up this web service operation from a remote system.
zh-hant	這個名稱通常用於從一個遠程系統調用這個web服務操作。

en	Operation backend
zh-hant	操作後端

en	This OTRS operation backend module will be called internally to process the request, generating data for the response.
zh-hant	這個OTRS操作後端模塊將被調用，以便處理請求、為響應生成數據。

en	Mapping for incoming request data
zh-hant	映射傳入請求數據

en	The request data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data OTRS expects.
zh-hant	這個映射將對請求數據進行處理，將它轉換為OTRS所期待的數據。

en	Mapping for outgoing response data
zh-hant	映射出站響應數據

en	The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
zh-hant	這個映射將對響應數據進行處理，以便將它轉換成遠程系統所期待的數據。

en	Include Ticket Data

en	Include ticket data in response.

en	Network Transport

en	Properties
zh-hant	屬性

en	Route mapping for Operation

en	Define the route that should get mapped to this operation. Variables marked by a ':' will get mapped to the entered name and passed along with the others to the mapping. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID).

en	Valid request methods for Operation

en	Limit this Operation to specific request methods. If no method is selected all requests will be accepted.

en	Maximum message length
zh-hant	消息的最大長度

en	This field should be an integer number.
zh-hant	這個字段值應該是一個整數。

en	Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of REST messages that OTRS will process.

en	Send Keep-Alive

en	This configuration defines if incoming connections should get closed or kept alive.

en	Additional response headers

en	Add response header

en	Endpoint
zh-hant	端點

en	URI to indicate specific location for accessing a web service.

en	e.g https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0 (without trailing backslash)

en	Timeout

en	Timeout value for requests.

en	Authentication
zh-hant	驗証

en	An optional authentication mechanism to access the remote system.

en	BasicAuth User

en	The user name to be used to access the remote system.
zh-hant	用於訪問遠程系統的用戶名。

en	BasicAuth Password

en	The password for the privileged user.
zh-hant	特權用戶的密碼。

en	Use Proxy Options

en	Show or hide Proxy options to connect to the remote system.

en	Proxy Server
zh-hant	代理服務器

en	URI of a proxy server to be used (if needed).
zh-hant	代理服務器的URI(如果使用代理)。

en	e.g. http://proxy_hostname:8080

en	Proxy User
zh-hant	代理用戶

en	The user name to be used to access the proxy server.
zh-hant	訪問代理服務器的用戶名。

en	Proxy Password
zh-hant	代理密碼

en	The password for the proxy user.
zh-hant	代理用戶的密碼。

en	Skip Proxy

en	Skip proxy servers that might be configured globally?

en	Use SSL Options
zh-hant	啟用SSL選項

en	Show or hide SSL options to connect to the remote system.
zh-hant	顯示或隱藏用來連接遠程系統SSL選項。

en	Client Certificate

en	The full path and name of the SSL client certificate file (must be in PEM, DER or PKCS#12 format).

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.pem

en	Client Certificate Key

en	The full path and name of the SSL client certificate key file (if not already included in certificate file).

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/key.pem

en	Client Certificate Key Password

en	The password to open the SSL certificate if the key is encrypted.

en	Certification Authority (CA) Certificate

en	The full path and name of the certification authority certificate file that validates SSL certificate.
zh-hant	用來驗証SSL証書的認証機構証書文件的完整路徑和名稱。

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem

en	Certification Authority (CA) Directory
zh-hant	認証機構(CA)目錄

en	The full path of the certification authority directory where the CA certificates are stored in the file system.
zh-hant	認証機構目錄的完整路徑，文件系統中存儲CA証書存儲地方。

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA

en	Controller mapping for Invoker

en	The controller that the invoker should send requests to. Variables marked by a ':' will get replaced by the data value and passed along with the request. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID?UserLogin=:UserLogin&Password=:Password).

en	Valid request command for Invoker

en	A specific HTTP command to use for the requests with this Invoker (optional).

en	Default command
zh-hant	默認指令

en	The default HTTP command to use for the requests.

en	e.g. https://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example

en	Set SOAPAction

en	Set to "Yes" in order to send a filled SOAPAction header.

en	Set to "No" in order to send an empty SOAPAction header.

en	Set to "Yes" in order to check the received SOAPAction header (if not empty).

en	Set to "No" in order to ignore the received SOAPAction header.

en	SOAPAction scheme

en	Select how SOAPAction should be constructed.

en	Some web services require a specific construction.

en	Some web services send a specific construction.

en	SOAPAction separator
zh-hant	SOAP動作分隔符

en	Character to use as separator between name space and SOAP operation.

en	Usually .Net web services use "/" as separator.

en	SOAPAction free text

en	Text to be used to as SOAPAction.

en	Namespace
zh-hant	命名空間

en	URI to give SOAP methods a context, reducing ambiguities.
zh-hant	為SOAP方法指定URI(通用資源標識符), 以便消除二義性。

en	e.g urn:otrs-com:soap:functions or http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions

en	Request name scheme

en	Select how SOAP request function wrapper should be constructed.

en	'FunctionName' is used as example for actual invoker/operation name.

en	'FreeText' is used as example for actual configured value.

en	Request name free text

en	Text to be used to as function wrapper name suffix or replacement.

en	Please consider XML element naming restrictions (e.g. don't use '<' and '&').

en	Response name scheme

en	Select how SOAP response function wrapper should be constructed.

en	Response name free text

en	Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of SOAP messages that OTRS will process.
zh-hant	在這裡您可以指定OTRS能夠處理的SOAP消息的最大長度(以字節為單位)。

en	Encoding
zh-hant	編碼

en	The character encoding for the SOAP message contents.
zh-hant	SOAP消息内容的字符編碼

en	e.g utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250, Etc.

en	Sort options
zh-hant	排序選項

en	Add new first level element

en	Element

en	Outbound sort order for xml fields (structure starting below function name wrapper) - see documentation for SOAP transport.

en	Add Web Service

en	Edit Web Service

en	Clone Web Service

en	The name must be unique.
zh-hant	名稱必須是唯一的。

en	Clone
zh-hant	克隆

en	Export Web Service

en	Import web service
zh-hant	導入Web服務

en	Configuration File
zh-hant	配置文件

en	The file must be a valid web service configuration YAML file.
zh-hant	必須是有效的Web服務配置文件(yaml格式)。

en	Here you can specify a name for the webservice. If this field is empty, the name of the configuration file is used as name.

en	Import
zh-hant	導入

en	Configuration History

en	Delete web service
zh-hant	刪除Web服務

en	Do you really want to delete this web service?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個Web服務嗎？

en	Ready2Adopt Web Services

en	Here you can activate Ready2Adopt web services showcasing our best practices that are a part of %s.

en	Please note that these web services may depend on other modules only available with certain %s contract levels (there will be a notification with further details when importing).

en	Import Ready2Adopt web service

en	Would you like to benefit from web services created by experts? Upgrade to %s to import some sophisticated Ready2Adopt web services.

en	After you save the configuration you will be redirected again to the edit screen.
zh-hant	保存配置文件後，頁面將再次轉至編輯頁面。

en	If you want to return to overview please click the "Go to overview" button.
zh-hant	如果您想返回到概況，請點擊"返回概況"按鈕。

en	Remote system
zh-hant	遠程系統

en	Provider transport
zh-hant	服務提供方傳輸

en	Requester transport
zh-hant	服務請求方傳輸

en	Debug threshold
zh-hant	調試閥值

en	In provider mode, OTRS offers web services which are used by remote systems.
zh-hant	在提供方模式中，OTRS為遠程系統提供Web服務。

en	In requester mode, OTRS uses web services of remote systems.
zh-hant	在請求方模式中，OTRS使用遠程系統的Web服務。

en	Network transport
zh-hant	網絡傳輸

en	Error Handling Modules

en	Error handling modules are used to react in case of errors during the communication. Those modules are executed in a specific order, which can be changed by drag and drop.

en	Backend

en	Add error handling module

en	Operations are individual system functions which remote systems can request.
zh-hant	操作是各種不同的系統功能，可供遠程系統請求調用。

en	Invokers prepare data for a request to a remote web service, and process its response data.
zh-hant	調用程序為請求遠程Web服務准備數據，並其響應的數據進行處理。

en	Controller
zh-hant	控制器

en	Inbound mapping
zh-hant	入站映射

en	Outbound mapping
zh-hant	出站映射

en	Delete this action
zh-hant	刪除這個動作

en	At least one %s has a controller that is either not active or not present, please check the controller registration or delete the %s
zh-hant	至少有一個%s的控制器未被激活或根本就不存在，請檢查控制器註冊或刪除這個%s

en	History
zh-hant	歷史

en	Go back to Web Service
zh-hant	返回到Web服務

en	Here you can view older versions of the current web service's configuration, export or even restore them.
zh-hant	在這裡，您可以查看當前Web服務配置的舊版本，導出或恢復它們。

en	Configuration History List
zh-hant	配置歷史列表

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Create time
zh-hant	創建時間

en	Select a single configuration version to see its details.
zh-hant	選擇一個配置版本，以便查看它的詳細情況。

en	Export web service configuration
zh-hant	導出Web服務配置

en	Restore web service configuration
zh-hant	導入Web服務配置

en	Do you really want to restore this version of the web service configuration?
zh-hant	您確定要恢復Web服務配置的這個版本嗎？

en	Your current web service configuration will be overwritten.
zh-hant	當前的Web服務配置將被覆蓋

en	Group Management
zh-hant	組管理

en	Add Group
zh-hant	添加組

en	Edit Group
zh-hant	編輯組

en	The admin group is to get in the admin area and the stats group to get stats area.
zh-hant	admin組允許使用系統管理模塊，stats組允許使用統計模塊。

en	Create new groups to handle access permissions for different groups of agent (e. g. purchasing department, support department, sales department, ...).
zh-hant	若要為不同的服務人員分配不同的訪問權限，應創建新的組。(例如，採購部、支持部、銷售部、...)

en	It's useful for ASP solutions.
zh-hant	這對於ASP解決方案它很有用。

en	System Log
zh-hant	系統日誌

en	Here you will find log information about your system.
zh-hant	查看系統日誌信息。

en	Hide this message
zh-hant	隱藏此消息

en	Recent Log Entries
zh-hant	最近的日誌

en	Facility
zh-hant	設施

en	Message
zh-hant	訊息

en	Mail Account Management
zh-hant	管理郵件接收地址

en	Add Mail Account
zh-hant	添加郵件帳號

en	Edit Mail Account for host

en	and user account

en	Filter for Mail Accounts

en	Filter for mail accounts

en	All incoming emails with one account will be dispatched in the selected queue.

en	If your account is marked as trusted, the X-OTRS headers already existing at arrival time (for priority etc.) will be kept and used, for example in PostMaster filters.

en	Outgoing email can be configured via the Sendmail* settings in %s.

en	System Configuration

en	Host
zh-hant	主機

en	Delete account
zh-hant	刪除帳號

en	Fetch mail
zh-hant	查收郵件

en	Do you really want to delete this mail account?

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Example: mail.example.com
zh-hant	範例：mail.example.com

en	IMAP Folder
zh-hant	IMAP文件夾

en	Only modify this if you need to fetch mail from a different folder than INBOX.
zh-hant	僅當您打算從其它文件夾(非INBOX)讀取郵件時，才有必要修改此項.

en	Trusted
zh-hant	是否信任

en	Dispatching
zh-hant	分派

en	Edit Mail Account
zh-hant	編輯郵件接收地址

en	Administration Overview

en	Filter for Items

en	Filter
zh-hant	過濾器

en	Favorites

en	You can add favorites by moving your cursor over items on the right side and clicking the star icon.

en	Links

en	View the admin manual on Github

en	No Matches

en	Sorry, your search didn't match any items.

en	Set as favorite

en	Ticket Notification Management
zh-hant	工單通知管理

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import Ticket Notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the Ticket Notification module.

en	Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional ticket filter can be applied below to only send for ticket with certain criteria.

en	Ticket Filter
zh-hant	工單過濾

en	Lock
zh-hant	鎖定

en	SLA
zh-hant	服務級別協議

en	Customer User ID

en	Article Filter
zh-hant	信件過濾器

en	Only for ArticleCreate and ArticleSend event

en	Article sender type

en	If ArticleCreate or ArticleSend is used as a trigger event, you need to specify an article filter as well. Please select at least one of the article filter fields.

en	Customer visibility

en	Communication channel

en	Include attachments to notification
zh-hant	通知包含附件

en	Notify user just once per day about a single ticket using a selected transport.

en	This field is required and must have less than 4000 characters.

en	Notifications are sent to an agent or a customer.
zh-hant	發送給服務人員或用戶的通知。

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest agent article).
zh-hant	截取主題的前20個字符（最新的服務人員信件）

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest agent article).
zh-hant	截取郵件正文内容前5行（最新的服務人員信件）

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest customer article).
zh-hant	截取郵件主題的前20個字符（最新的用戶信件）

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest customer article).
zh-hant	截取郵件正文内容前5行（最新的用戶信件）

en	Attributes of the current customer user data

en	Attributes of the current ticket owner user data

en	Attributes of the current ticket responsible user data

en	Attributes of the current agent user who requested this action

en	Attributes of the ticket data

en	Ticket dynamic fields internal key values

en	Ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields

en	Use comma or semicolon to separate email addresses.

en	You can use OTRS-tags like <OTRS_TICKET_DynamicField_...> to insert values from the current ticket.

en	Manage %s

en	Downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition

en	Read documentation

en	%s makes contact regularly with cloud.otrs.com to check on available updates and the validity of the underlying contract.

en	Unauthorized Usage Detected

en	This system uses the %s without a proper license! Please make contact with %s to renew or activate your contract!

en	%s not Correctly Installed

en	Your %s is not correctly installed. Please reinstall it with the button below.

en	Reinstall %s

en	Your %s is not correctly installed, and there is also an update available.

en	You can either reinstall your current version or perform an update with the buttons below (update recommended).

en	Update %s

en	%s Not Yet Available

en	%s will be available soon.

en	%s Update Available

en	An update for your %s is available! Please update at your earliest!

en	%s Correctly Deployed

en	Congratulations, your %s is correctly installed and up to date!

en	Go to the OTRS customer portal

en	%s will be available soon. Please check again in a few days.

en	Please have a look at %s for more information.

en	Your ((OTRS)) Community Edition is the base for all future actions. Please register first before you continue with the upgrade process of %s!

en	Before you can benefit from %s, please contact %s to get your %s contract.

en	Connection to cloud.otrs.com via HTTPS couldn't be established. Please make sure that your OTRS can connect to cloud.otrs.com via port 443.

en	Package installation requires patch level update of OTRS.

en	Please visit our customer portal and file a request.

en	Everything else will be done as part of your contract.

en	Your installed OTRS version is %s.

en	To install this package, you need to update to OTRS %s or higher.

en	To install this package, the Maximum OTRS Version is %s.

en	To install this package, the required Framework version is %s.

en	Why should I keep OTRS up to date?

en	You will receive updates about relevant security issues.

en	You will receive updates for all other relevant OTRS issues

en	With your existing contract you can only use a small part of the %s.

en	If you would like to take full advantage of the %s get your contract upgraded now! Contact %s.

en	Cancel downgrade and go back

en	Go to OTRS Package Manager

en	Sorry, but currently you can't downgrade due to the following packages which depend on %s:

en	Vendor
zh-hant	提供者

en	Please uninstall the packages first using the package manager and try again.

en	You are about to downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition and will lose the following features and all data related to these:

en	Chat

en	Report Generator

en	Timeline view in ticket zoom

en	DynamicField ContactWithData

en	DynamicField Database

en	SLA Selection Dialog

en	Ticket Attachment View

en	The %s skin

en	PGP Management
zh-hant	PGP管理

en	Add PGP Key
zh-hant	添加PGP密鑰

en	PGP support is disabled

en	To be able to use PGP in OTRS, you have to enable it first.

en	Enable PGP support

en	Faulty PGP configuration

en	PGP support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.

en	Configure it here!

en	Check PGP configuration

en	In this way you can directly edit the keyring configured in SysConfig.
zh-hant	通過此模塊可以直接編輯在SysConfig中配置的密鑰環。

en	Introduction to PGP
zh-hant	PGP介紹

en	Identifier
zh-hant	標識符

en	Bit
zh-hant	位

en	Fingerprint
zh-hant	指紋

en	Expires
zh-hant	過期

en	Delete this key
zh-hant	刪除密鑰

en	PGP key
zh-hant	PGP密鑰

en	Package Manager
zh-hant	軟件包管理

en	Uninstall Package

en	Uninstall package
zh-hant	卸載軟件包

en	Do you really want to uninstall this package?
zh-hant	是否確認卸載該軟件包?

en	Reinstall package
zh-hant	重新安裝軟件包

en	Do you really want to reinstall this package? Any manual changes will be lost.
zh-hant	您確定要重新安裝該軟包嗎? 所有該模塊的手工設置將丢失.

en	Go to updating instructions

en	package information

en	Package installation requires a patch level update of OTRS.

en	Package update requires a patch level update of OTRS.

en	If you are a OTRS Business Solution™ customer, please visit our customer portal and file a request.

en	Please note that your installed OTRS version is %s.

en	To install this package, you need to update OTRS to version %s or newer.

en	This package can only be installed on OTRS version %s or older.

en	This package can only be installed on OTRS version %s or newer.

en	You will receive updates for all other relevant OTRS issues.

en	How can I do a patch level update if I don’t have a contract?

en	Please find all relevant information within the updating instructions at %s.

en	In case you would have further questions we would be glad to answer them.
zh-hant	如果您還有其它問題，我們非常願意答復您。

en	Install Package
zh-hant	安裝軟件包

en	Update Package

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
zh-hant	請確認您的數據庫能夠接收大於%sMB的數據包（目前能夠接收的最大數據包為%sMB）。為了避免程序報錯，請調整數據庫max_allowed_packet参數。

en	Install
zh-hant	安裝

en	Update repository information
zh-hant	更新軟件倉庫信息

en	Cloud services are currently disabled.

en	OTRS Verify™ can not continue!

en	Enable cloud services

en	Update all installed packages

en	Online Repository
zh-hant	在綫軟件倉庫

en	Action
zh-hant	操作

en	Module documentation
zh-hant	模塊文檔

en	Local Repository
zh-hant	本地軟件倉庫

en	This package is verified by OTRSverify (tm)
zh-hant	此軟件包已通過OTRSverify(tm)的驗証

en	Uninstall
zh-hant	卸載

en	Package not correctly deployed! Please reinstall the package.
zh-hant	軟件包未正確安裝！請重新安裝軟件包。

en	Reinstall
zh-hant	重新安裝

en	Features for %s customers only

en	With %s, you can benefit from the following optional features. Please make contact with %s if you need more information.

en	Package Information

en	Download package
zh-hant	下載該軟件包

en	Rebuild package
zh-hant	重新編譯

en	Metadata
zh-hant	元數據

en	Change Log
zh-hant	更新記錄

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	List of Files
zh-hant	文件清單

en	Permission
zh-hant	權限

en	Download file from package!
zh-hant	從軟件包中下載這個文件

en	Required
zh-hant	必需的

en	Size
zh-hant	大小

en	Primary Key

en	Auto Increment

en	SQL

en	File Differences for File %s

en	File differences for file %s
zh-hant	文件跟%s有差異

en	Performance Log
zh-hant	性能日誌

en	Range
zh-hant	範圍

en	last
zh-hant	最後

en	This feature is enabled!
zh-hant	該功能已啟用

en	Just use this feature if you want to log each request.
zh-hant	如果想詳細記錄每個請求, 您可以使用該功能.

en	Activating this feature might affect your system performance!
zh-hant	啟動該功能可能影響您的系統性能

en	Disable it here!
zh-hant	關閉該功能

en	Logfile too large!
zh-hant	日誌文件過大

en	The logfile is too large, you need to reset it
zh-hant	日誌文件太大，請重新初始化。

en	Reset
zh-hant	重置

en	Overview
zh-hant	概況

en	Interface
zh-hant	界面

en	Requests
zh-hant	請求

en	Min Response
zh-hant	最快回應

en	Max Response
zh-hant	最慢回應

en	Average Response
zh-hant	平均回應

en	Period
zh-hant	時長

en	minutes
zh-hant	分鐘

en	Min
zh-hant	最小

en	Max
zh-hant	最大

en	Average
zh-hant	平均

en	PostMaster Filter Management
zh-hant	郵件過濾器管理

en	Add PostMaster Filter
zh-hant	添加郵件過濾器

en	Edit PostMaster Filter
zh-hant	編輯郵件過濾器

en	Filter for PostMaster Filters

en	Filter for PostMaster filters

en	To dispatch or filter incoming emails based on email headers. Matching using Regular Expressions is also possible.
zh-hant	基於郵件頭標記的分派或過濾。可以使用正則表達式進行匹配。

en	If you want to match only the email address, use EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com in From, To or Cc.
zh-hant	如果您只想匹配某個郵件地址，可以在From、To或Cc中使用EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com這樣的郵件格式。

en	If you use Regular Expressions, you also can use the matched value in () as [***] in the 'Set' action.
zh-hant	如果您使用了正則表達式，您可以取出()中匹配的值，再將它寫入OTRS標記中(需採用[***]這種格式。)

en	You can also use named captures %s and use the names in the 'Set' action %s (e.g. Regexp: %s, Set action: %s). A matched EMAILADDRESS has the name '%s'.

en	Delete this filter
zh-hant	刪除此過濾器

en	Do you really want to delete this postmaster filter?

en	A postmaster filter with this name already exists!

en	Filter Condition
zh-hant	過濾條件

en	AND Condition
zh-hant	與條件

en	Search header field

en	for value

en	The field needs to be a valid regular expression or a literal word.
zh-hant	該欄位需使用有效的正則表達式或文字。

en	Negate
zh-hant	求反

en	Set Email Headers
zh-hant	設置郵件頭

en	Set email header

en	with value

en	The field needs to be a literal word.
zh-hant	該字段需要輸入文字。

en	Header
zh-hant	信息頭

en	Priority Management
zh-hant	優先級管理

en	Add Priority
zh-hant	添加優先級

en	Edit Priority
zh-hant	編輯優先級

en	Filter for Priorities

en	Filter for priorities

en	This priority is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new priority is needed!

en	This priority is used in the following config settings:

en	Process Management
zh-hant	流程管理

en	Filter for Processes
zh-hant	過濾流程

en	Filter for processes

en	Create New Process
zh-hant	創建新的流程

en	Deploy All Processes

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import a process to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by process management module.
zh-hant	您可以上傳流程配置文件，以便將流程配置導入至您的系統中。流程配置文件採用.yml格式，它可以從流程管理模塊中導出。

en	Upload process configuration
zh-hant	上傳流程配置

en	Import process configuration
zh-hant	導入流程配置

en	Ready2Adopt Processes

en	Here you can activate Ready2Adopt processes showcasing our best practices. Please note that some additional configuration may be required.

en	Would you like to benefit from processes created by experts? Upgrade to %s to import some sophisticated Ready2Adopt processes.

en	Import Ready2Adopt process

en	To create a new Process you can either import a Process that was exported from another system or create a complete new one.
zh-hant	為了創建新的流程，您可以導入流程配置文件或從新創建它。

en	Changes to the Processes here only affect the behavior of the system, if you synchronize the Process data. By synchronizing the Processes, the newly made changes will be written to the Configuration.
zh-hant	對流程所做的一切修改僅保存在數據庫中。只有執行同步操作後，才會生成或重新生成流程配置文件。

en	Processes
zh-hant	流程

en	Process name
zh-hant	流程名稱

en	Print
zh-hant	打印

en	Export Process Configuration
zh-hant	導出流程配置

en	Copy Process
zh-hant	複製流程

en	Cancel & close

en	Go Back
zh-hant	返回

en	Please note, that changing this activity will affect the following processes
zh-hant	請注意，修改這個環節將影響以下流程

en	Activity
zh-hant	環節

en	Activity Name
zh-hant	環節名稱

en	Activity Dialogs
zh-hant	環節操作

en	You can assign Activity Dialogs to this Activity by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh-hant	通過鼠標將左側列表中的元素拖放至右側，您可以為這個環節指派環節操作。

en	Ordering the elements within the list is also possible by drag 'n' drop.
zh-hant	利用鼠標拖放動作還可以對元素進行排序。

en	Filter available Activity Dialogs
zh-hant	過濾可選的環節操作

en	Available Activity Dialogs
zh-hant	可選的環節操作

en	Name: %s, EntityID: %s

en	Create New Activity Dialog
zh-hant	創建新環節操作

en	Assigned Activity Dialogs
zh-hant	指派的環節操作

en	Please note that changing this activity dialog will affect the following activities
zh-hant	請注意，修改這個環節操作將影響以下環節

en	Please note that customer users will not be able to see or use the following fields: Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.
zh-hant	請注意，用戶並不能看到或對以下字段時行操作：Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.

en	The Queue field can only be used by customers when creating a new ticket.

en	Activity Dialog
zh-hant	環節操作

en	Activity dialog Name
zh-hant	環節操作名稱

en	Available in
zh-hant	有效界面

en	Description (short)
zh-hant	描述(簡短)

en	Description (long)
zh-hant	描述(詳細)

en	The selected permission does not exist.
zh-hant	選擇的權限不存在

en	Required Lock
zh-hant	需要鎖定

en	The selected required lock does not exist.

en	Submit Advice Text
zh-hant	提交建議文本

en	Submit Button Text
zh-hant	提交按鈕文本

en	You can assign Fields to this Activity Dialog by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh-hant	通過鼠標將左側列表中的元素拖放至右側，您可以為這個環節操作指派字段。

en	Filter available fields
zh-hant	過濾可選的字段

en	Available Fields
zh-hant	可選的字段

en	Assigned Fields
zh-hant	指排的字段

en	Communication Channel

en	Is visible for customer

en	Display
zh-hant	顯示

en	Path
zh-hant	路徑

en	Edit this transition
zh-hant	編輯這個轉向

en	Transition Actions
zh-hant	轉向動作

en	You can assign Transition Actions to this Transition by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh-hant	通過鼠標將左側列表中的元素拖放至右側，您可以為這個轉向指派轉向動作。

en	Filter available Transition Actions
zh-hant	過濾可選的轉向動作

en	Available Transition Actions
zh-hant	可選的轉向動作

en	Create New Transition Action
zh-hant	創建新的轉向動作

en	Assigned Transition Actions
zh-hant	指派的轉向動作

en	Activities
zh-hant	環節

en	Filter Activities...
zh-hant	過濾環節...

en	Create New Activity
zh-hant	創建新的環節

en	Filter Activity Dialogs...
zh-hant	過濾環節操作...

en	Transitions
zh-hant	轉向

en	Filter Transitions...
zh-hant	過濾轉向...

en	Create New Transition
zh-hant	創建新的轉向

en	Filter Transition Actions...
zh-hant	過濾轉向操作...

en	Edit Process
zh-hant	編輯流程

en	Print process information
zh-hant	打印流程信息

en	Delete Process
zh-hant	刪除流程

en	Delete Inactive Process
zh-hant	刪除非活動的流程

en	Available Process Elements
zh-hant	可選的流程元素

en	The Elements listed above in this sidebar can be moved to the canvas area on the right by using drag'n'drop.
zh-hant	通過鼠標拖放動作，可以將左側欄目上方所列的元素放置在右側的畫布中。

en	You can place Activities on the canvas area to assign this Activity to the Process.
zh-hant	可能將環節拖放至畫布中，以便為流程指派環節。

en	To assign an Activity Dialog to an Activity drop the Activity Dialog element from this sidebar over the Activity placed in the canvas area.
zh-hant	為了給環節指派環節操作，需要將左側的環節操作拖放至畫布中的環節上。

en	You can start a connection between two Activities by dropping the Transition element over the Start Activity of the connection. After that you can move the loose end of the arrow to the End Activity.

en	Actions can be assigned to a Transition by dropping the Action Element onto the label of a Transition.
zh-hant	為了給轉向指派轉向動作，需要將左側轉向動作拖放至轉向標簽上。

en	Edit Process Information
zh-hant	編輯流程信息

en	Process Name
zh-hant	流程名稱

en	The selected state does not exist.
zh-hant	選擇的狀態不存在

en	Add and Edit Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
zh-hant	添加並編輯環節、環節操作和轉向

en	Show EntityIDs
zh-hant	顯示實體編號

en	Extend the width of the Canvas
zh-hant	擴展畫布的寬度

en	Extend the height of the Canvas
zh-hant	擴展畫布的高度

en	Remove the Activity from this Process
zh-hant	從這個流程中刪除該環節

en	Edit this Activity
zh-hant	編輯該環節

en	Save Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
zh-hant	保存環節、環節操作和轉向

en	Do you really want to delete this Process?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個流程嗎？

en	Do you really want to delete this Activity?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個環節嗎？

en	Do you really want to delete this Activity Dialog?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個環節操作嗎？

en	Do you really want to delete this Transition?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個轉向嗎？

en	Do you really want to delete this Transition Action?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個轉向動作嗎？

en	Do you really want to remove this activity from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
zh-hant	您確定要從畫布中刪除這個環節嗎？不保存並退出此窗口可撤銷刪除操作。

en	Do you really want to remove this transition from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
zh-hant	您確定要從畫布中刪除這個轉向嗎？不保存並退出此窗口可撤銷刪除操作。

en	In this screen, you can create a new process. In order to make the new process available to users, please make sure to set its state to 'Active' and synchronize after completing your work.
zh-hant	在這裡，您可以創建新的流程。為了使新流程生效，請務必將流程的狀態設置為“激活”，將在完成配置工作後執行同步操作。

en	cancel & close

en	Start Activity
zh-hant	開始環節

en	Contains %s dialog(s)
zh-hant	包含%s操作

en	Assigned dialogs
zh-hant	指派操作

en	Activities are not being used in this process.
zh-hant	該流程未使用環節

en	Assigned fields
zh-hant	指派字段

en	Activity dialogs are not being used in this process.
zh-hant	該流程未使用環節操作

en	Condition linking
zh-hant	條件鏈接

en	Transitions are not being used in this process.
zh-hant	該流程未使用轉向

en	Module name
zh-hant	模塊名稱

en	Transition actions are not being used in this process.
zh-hant	該流程未使用轉向動作

en	Please note that changing this transition will affect the following processes
zh-hant	請注意，修改這個轉向將影響以下流程。

en	Transition
zh-hant	轉向

en	Transition Name
zh-hant	轉向名稱

en	Please note that changing this transition action will affect the following processes
zh-hant	請注意，修改這個轉向動作將影響以下流程。

en	Transition Action
zh-hant	轉向動作

en	Transition Action Name
zh-hant	轉向動作名稱

en	Transition Action Module
zh-hant	轉向動作模塊

en	Config Parameters
zh-hant	配置参數

en	Add a new Parameter
zh-hant	添加新的参數

en	Remove this Parameter
zh-hant	刪除這個参數

en	Queue Management

en	Add Queue
zh-hant	添加隊列

en	Edit Queue
zh-hant	編輯隊列

en	Filter for Queues
zh-hant	過濾隊列

en	Filter for queues

en	A queue with this name already exists!

en	This queue is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new queue is needed!

en	Sub-queue of
zh-hant	子隊列

en	Unlock timeout
zh-hant	超時解鎖

en	0 = no unlock
zh-hant	永不解鎖

en	hours
zh-hant	小時

en	Only business hours are counted.
zh-hant	只計算上班時間

en	If an agent locks a ticket and does not close it before the unlock timeout has passed, the ticket will unlock and will become available for other agents.
zh-hant	如果工單被鎖定且在鎖定超時之前未被關閉，則該工單將被解鎖，以便其他服務人員處理該工單.

en	Notify by
zh-hant	超時觸發通知

en	0 = no escalation
zh-hant	0 = 不升級

en	If there is not added a customer contact, either email-external or phone, to a new ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh-hant	如果在此所定義的時間之前，服務人員沒有對新工單添加任何信件(無論是郵件-外部或電話)，該工單將升級.

en	If there is an article added, such as a follow-up via email or the customer portal, the escalation update time is reset. If there is no customer contact, either email-external or phone, added to a ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh-hant	如果有新的信件，例如用戶通過門戶或郵件發送跟進信件，則對升級更新時間進行復位. 如果在此所定義的時間之前，服務人員沒有對新工單添加任何信件，無論是郵件-外部或電話，該工單將升級.

en	If the ticket is not set to closed before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh-hant	如果在此所定義的時間之前，工單未被關閉，該工單將升級.

en	Follow up Option
zh-hant	跟進選項

en	Specifies if follow up to closed tickets would re-open the ticket, be rejected or lead to a new ticket.
zh-hant	如果用戶在工單關閉後發送跟進信件，您是允許、拒絕、還是創建新工單?

en	Ticket lock after a follow up
zh-hant	跟進後自動鎖定工單

en	If a ticket is closed and the customer sends a follow up the ticket will be locked to the old owner.
zh-hant	如果用戶在工單關閉後發送跟進信件，則將該工單鎖定給以前的所有者.

en	System address
zh-hant	系統郵件地址

en	Will be the sender address of this queue for email answers.
zh-hant	回復郵件的發送地址

en	Default sign key
zh-hant	默認回復簽名

en	To use a sign key, PGP keys or S/MIME certificates need to be added with identifiers for selected queue system address.

en	Salutation
zh-hant	回復抬頭

en	The salutation for email answers.
zh-hant	回復郵件中的抬頭

en	Signature
zh-hant	回復簽名

en	The signature for email answers.
zh-hant	回復郵件中的簽名

en	This queue is used in the following config settings:

en	Manage Queue-Auto Response Relations
zh-hant	管理隊列的自動回復

en	Change Auto Response Relations for Queue
zh-hant	設置隊列的自動回復

en	This filter allow you to show queues without auto responses

en	Queues without Auto Responses

en	This filter allow you to show all queues

en	Show All Queues

en	Auto Responses
zh-hant	自動回復

en	Manage Template-Queue Relations
zh-hant	管理模板與隊列的對應關系

en	Filter for Templates
zh-hant	過濾模板

en	Filter for templates

en	Templates
zh-hant	模板

en	System Registration Management
zh-hant	系統註冊管理

en	Edit System Registration

en	System Registration Overview

en	Register System

en	Validate OTRS-ID

en	Deregister System
zh-hant	取消系統註冊

en	Edit details

en	Show transmitted data

en	Deregister system
zh-hant	取消系統註冊

en	Overview of registered systems
zh-hant	註冊系統概述

en	This system is registered with OTRS Group.
zh-hant	本系統由OTRS集團註冊。

en	System type
zh-hant	系統類型

en	Unique ID
zh-hant	唯一ID

en	Last communication with registration server
zh-hant	與註冊服務器上一次的通訊

en	System Registration not Possible

en	Please note that you can't register your system if OTRS Daemon is not running correctly!

en	Instructions

en	System Deregistration not Possible

en	Please note that you can't deregister your system if you're using the %s or having a valid service contract.

en	OTRS-ID Login
zh-hant	OTRS-ID登陸

en	Read more
zh-hant	閱讀全部

en	You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to register your system.
zh-hant	為了註冊系統，需要您先使用OTRS-ID進行登陸。

en	Your OTRS-ID is the email address you used to sign up on the OTRS.com webpage.
zh-hant	OTRS-ID是您的一個郵件地址，用於在OTRS.com網頁進行註冊和登陸。

en	Data Protection

en	What are the advantages of system registration?
zh-hant	系統註冊有什麼好處?

en	You will receive updates about relevant security releases.
zh-hant	您將及時收到有關安全版本的更新信息。

en	With your system registration we can improve our services for you, because we have all relevant information available.
zh-hant	有助於我們改善服務，因為我們從您處獲得了必要的相關信息。

en	This is only the beginning!
zh-hant	這僅僅是開始！

en	We will inform you about our new services and offerings soon.
zh-hant	我們會向您發布更多服務和產品。

en	Can I use OTRS without being registered?
zh-hant	如果不進行系統註冊，我還可以使用OTRS嗎?

en	System registration is optional.
zh-hant	系統註冊是可選的。

en	You can download and use OTRS without being registered.
zh-hant	不進行註冊，您仍然可以下載和使用OTRS

en	Is it possible to deregister?
zh-hant	可以取消註冊嗎？

en	You can deregister at any time.
zh-hant	您可以隨時取消系統註冊

en	Which data is transfered when registering?
zh-hant	註冊後，哪些數據會被上傳?

en	A registered system sends the following data to OTRS Group:
zh-hant	註冊過的系統會將以下數據上傳給OTRS集團：

en	Fully Qualified Domain Name (FQDN), OTRS version, Database, Operating System and Perl version.
zh-hant	域名(FQDN)、OTRS版本、數據庫、操作系統和Perl版本。

en	Why do I have to provide a description for my system?
zh-hant	為什麼需要我提供有關註冊系統的描述?

en	The description of the system is optional.
zh-hant	註冊系統的描述是可選的。

en	The description and system type you specify help you to identify and manage the details of your registered systems.
zh-hant	註冊系統描述和類型有助於您識别和管理系統的細節。

en	How often does my OTRS system send updates?
zh-hant	我的OTRS系統上傳數據的頻度?

en	Your system will send updates to the registration server at regular intervals.
zh-hant	您的系統將定期向註冊服務器發送更新。

en	Typically this would be around once every three days.
zh-hant	通常這將是大约每3天1次。

en	If you deregister your system, you will lose these benefits:

en	You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to deregister your system.

en	OTRS-ID

en	You don't have an OTRS-ID yet?
zh-hant	還沒有OTRS-ID嗎？

en	Sign up now
zh-hant	現在註冊

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hant	忘記密碼了嗎？

en	Retrieve a new one
zh-hant	獲取新的密碼

en	Next
zh-hant	下一步

en	This data will be frequently transferred to OTRS Group when you register this system.
zh-hant	註冊本系統後，這個數據會經常傳送給OTRS Group

en	Attribute
zh-hant	屬性

en	FQDN

en	OTRS Version
zh-hant	OTRS版本

en	Operating System
zh-hant	操作系統

en	Perl Version
zh-hant	Perl版本

en	Optional description of this system.
zh-hant	這個系統可選的描述。

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Continuing with this step will deregister the system from OTRS Group.

en	Deregister
zh-hant	取消註冊

en	You can modify registration settings here.

en	Overview of Transmitted Data

en	There is no data regularly sent from your system to %s.

en	The following data is sent at minimum every 3 days from your system to %s.

en	The data will be transferred in JSON format via a secure https connection.

en	System Registration Data

en	Support Data

en	Role Management
zh-hant	角色管理

en	Add Role
zh-hant	添加角色

en	Edit Role
zh-hant	編輯角色

en	Filter for Roles
zh-hant	過濾角色

en	Filter for roles

en	Create a role and put groups in it. Then add the role to the users.
zh-hant	創建一個角色並將組加入角色,然後將角色赋給用戶.

en	There are no roles defined. Please use the 'Add' button to create a new role.
zh-hant	有沒有角色定義. 請使用 '添加' 按鈕來創建一個新的角色

en	Manage Role-Group Relations
zh-hant	管理角色的組權限

en	Roles
zh-hant	角色

en	Select the role:group permissions.
zh-hant	選擇角色:組權限。

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the role).
zh-hant	如果沒有選擇，就不會具有任何權限 (任何工單都看不見)

en	Toggle %s permission for all
zh-hant	切換%s權限給全部

en	move_into

en	Permissions to move tickets into this group/queue.
zh-hant	對於組/隊列中的工單具有 '轉移隊列' 的權限

en	create

en	Permissions to create tickets in this group/queue.
zh-hant	對於組/隊列具有 '創建工單' 的權限

en	note
zh-hant	備註

en	Permissions to add notes to tickets in this group/queue.
zh-hant	對於組/隊列具有 '添加備註' 的權限

en	owner

en	Permissions to change the owner of tickets in this group/queue.
zh-hant	對於組/隊列具有 '所有者' 的權限

en	priority
zh-hant	優先級

en	Permissions to change the ticket priority in this group/queue.
zh-hant	對於組/隊列中的工單具有 '更改優先級' 的權限

en	Manage Agent-Role Relations
zh-hant	定義服務人員的角色

en	Add Agent
zh-hant	添加服務人員

en	Filter for Agents
zh-hant	查找服務人員

en	Filter for agents

en	Agents
zh-hant	服務人員

en	Manage Role-Agent Relations
zh-hant	管理服務人員的角色

en	SLA Management
zh-hant	SLA管理

en	Edit SLA
zh-hant	編輯SLA

en	Add SLA
zh-hant	添加SLA

en	Filter for SLAs

en	Please write only numbers!
zh-hant	僅可填寫數字！

en	S/MIME Management
zh-hant	S/MIME管理

en	Add Certificate
zh-hant	添加証書

en	Add Private Key
zh-hant	添加個人私鑰

en	SMIME support is disabled

en	To be able to use SMIME in OTRS, you have to enable it first.

en	Enable SMIME support

en	Faulty SMIME configuration

en	SMIME support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.

en	Check SMIME configuration

en	Filter for Certificates

en	Filter for certificates
zh-hant	過濾証書

en	To show certificate details click on a certificate icon.

en	To manage private certificate relations click on a private key icon.

en	Here you can add relations to your private certificate, these will be embedded to the S/MIME signature every time you use this certificate to sign an email.

en	See also
zh-hant	参見

en	In this way you can directly edit the certification and private keys in file system.
zh-hant	這樣您能夠直接編輯文件系統中的証書和私匙。

en	Hash

en	Create
zh-hant	創建

en	Handle related certificates
zh-hant	處理關聯的証書

en	Read certificate
zh-hant	讀取証書

en	Delete this certificate
zh-hant	刪除這個証書

en	File
zh-hant	文件

en	Secret
zh-hant	機密

en	Related Certificates for
zh-hant	關聯証書

en	Delete this relation
zh-hant	刪除這個關聯

en	Available Certificates
zh-hant	可選的証書

en	Filter for S/MIME certs

en	Relate this certificate
zh-hant	關聯這個証書

en	S/MIME Certificate
zh-hant	S/MIME証書

en	Close this dialog
zh-hant	關閉該對話

en	Certificate Details

en	Salutation Management
zh-hant	回復抬頭管理

en	Add Salutation
zh-hant	添加回復抬頭

en	Edit Salutation
zh-hant	編輯回復抬頭

en	Filter for Salutations

en	Filter for salutations

en	e. g.
zh-hant	例如

en	Example salutation
zh-hant	這裡有一個範例

en	Secure Mode Needs to be Enabled!

en	Secure mode will (normally) be set after the initial installation is completed.
zh-hant	在初始安裝結束後，安全模式通常將被設置

en	If secure mode is not activated, activate it via SysConfig because your application is already running.
zh-hant	系統已啟用，請通過SysConfig啟用安全模式。

en	SQL Box
zh-hant	SQL查詢窗口

en	Filter for Results

en	Filter for results

en	Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database. It is not possible to change the content of the tables, only select queries are allowed.

en	Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database.
zh-hant	這裡您可以輸入並運行數據庫SQL的命令。

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	Only select queries are allowed.

en	The syntax of your SQL query has a mistake. Please check it.
zh-hant	SQL查詢的語法有一個錯誤，請核對。

en	There is at least one parameter missing for the binding. Please check it.
zh-hant	至少有一個参數丢失，請核對。

en	Result format
zh-hant	結果格式

en	Run Query
zh-hant	執行查詢

en	%s Results

en	Query is executed.

en	Service Management
zh-hant	服務管理

en	Add Service
zh-hant	添加服務

en	Edit Service
zh-hant	編輯服務

en	Service name maximum length is 200 characters (with Sub-service).

en	Sub-service of
zh-hant	子服務

en	Session Management
zh-hant	會話管理

en	Detail Session View for %s (%s)

en	All sessions
zh-hant	所有會話

en	Agent sessions
zh-hant	服務人員會話

en	Customer sessions
zh-hant	用戶會話

en	Unique agents
zh-hant	實際服務人員

en	Unique customers
zh-hant	實際在綫用戶

en	Kill all sessions
zh-hant	终止所有會話

en	Kill this session
zh-hant	终止該會話

en	Filter for Sessions

en	Filter for sessions

en	Session
zh-hant	會話

en	User
zh-hant	用戶

en	Kill
zh-hant	终止

en	Detail View for SessionID: %s - %s

en	Signature Management
zh-hant	回復簽名管理

en	Add Signature
zh-hant	添加回復簽名

en	Edit Signature
zh-hant	編輯回復簽名

en	Filter for Signatures

en	Filter for signatures

en	Example signature
zh-hant	簽名範例

en	State Management
zh-hant	工單狀態管理

en	Add State
zh-hant	添加工單狀態

en	Edit State
zh-hant	編輯工單狀態

en	Filter for States

en	Filter for states

en	Attention
zh-hant	注意

en	Please also update the states in SysConfig where needed.
zh-hant	請同時在SysConfig中需要地方更新這些狀態。

en	This state is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new type is needed!

en	State type
zh-hant	工單狀態類型

en	It's not possible to invalidate this entry because there is no other merge states in system!

en	This state is used in the following config settings:

en	Sending support data to OTRS Group is not possible!

en	Enable Cloud Services

en	This data is sent to OTRS Group on a regular basis. To stop sending this data please update your system registration.

en	You can manually trigger the Support Data sending by pressing this button:

en	Send Update

en	Currently this data is only shown in this system.

en	A support bundle (including: system registration information, support data, a list of installed packages and all locally modified source code files) can be generated by pressing this button:

en	Generate Support Bundle

en	The Support Bundle has been Generated

en	Please choose one of the following options.

en	Send by Email

en	The support bundle is too large to send it by email, this option has been disabled.

en	The email address for this user is invalid, this option has been disabled.

en	Sending
zh-hant	發件人

en	The support bundle will be sent to OTRS Group via email automatically.

en	Download File

en	A file containing the support bundle will be downloaded to the local system. Please save the file and send it to the OTRS Group, using an alternate method.

en	Error: Support data could not be collected (%s).

en	Details
zh-hant	詳情

en	System Email Addresses Management
zh-hant	郵件發送地址管理

en	Add System Email Address
zh-hant	添加郵件發送地址

en	Edit System Email Address
zh-hant	編輯郵件發送地址

en	Add System Address

en	Filter for System Addresses

en	Filter for system addresses

en	All incoming email with this address in To or Cc will be dispatched to the selected queue.
zh-hant	對於所有接收到的郵件，如果在其郵件中的To或Cc中出現了這些郵件發送地址，則將接收到的郵件分派給郵件發送地址所指定的隊列中。

en	Email address
zh-hant	郵件發送地址

en	Display name
zh-hant	名稱

en	This email address is already used as system email address.

en	The display name and email address will be shown on mail you send.
zh-hant	郵件地址和名稱將在郵件中顯示。

en	This system address cannot be set to invalid.

en	This system address cannot be set to invalid, because it is used in one or more queue(s) or auto response(s).

en	online administrator documentation

en	System configuration

en	Navigate through the available settings by using the tree in the navigation box on the left side.

en	Find certain settings by using the search field below or from search icon from the top navigation.

en	Find out how to use the system configuration by reading the %s.

en	Search in all settings...

en	There are currently no settings available. Please make sure to run 'otrs.Console.pl Maint::Config::Rebuild' before using the software.

en	Changes Deployment

en	Help

en	This is an overview of all settings which will be part of the deployment if you start it now. You can compare each setting to its former state by clicking the icon on the top right.

en	To exclude certain settings from a deployment, click the checkbox on the header bar of a setting.

en	By default, you will only deploy settings which you changed on your own. If you'd like to deploy settings changed by other users, too, please click the link on top of the screen to enter the advanced deployment mode.

en	A deployment has just been restored, which means that all affected setting have been reverted to the state from the selected deployment.

en	Please review the changed settings and deploy afterwards.

en	An empty list of changes means that there are no differences between the restored and the current state of the affected settings.

en	Changes Overview

en	There are %s changed settings which will be deployed in this run.

en	Switch to basic mode to deploy settings only changed by you.

en	You have %s changed settings which will be deployed in this run.

en	Switch to advanced mode to deploy settings changed by other users, too.

en	There are no settings to be deployed.

en	Switch to advanced mode to see deployable settings changed by other users.

en	Deploy selected changes

en	This group doesn't contain any settings. Please try navigating to one of its sub groups.

en	Import & Export

en	Upload a file to be imported to your system (.yml format as exported from the System Configuration module).

en	Upload system configuration

en	Import system configuration

en	Download current configuration settings of your system in a .yml file.

en	Include user settings

en	Export current configuration

en	Search for

en	Search for category

en	Settings I'm currently editing

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" did not return any results.

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" returned one result.

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" returned %s results.

en	You're currently not editing any settings.

en	You're currently editing %s setting(s).

en	Category
zh-hant	類别

en	Run search
zh-hant	搜索

en	View a custom List of Settings

en	View single Setting: %s

en	Go back to Deployment Details

en	System Maintenance Management

en	Schedule New System Maintenance

en	Filter for System Maintenances

en	Filter for system maintenances

en	Schedule a system maintenance period for announcing the Agents and Customers the system is down for a time period.

en	Some time before this system maintenance starts the users will receive a notification on each screen announcing about this fact.

en	Stop date

en	Delete System Maintenance

en	Edit System Maintenance

en	Edit System Maintenance Information

en	Date invalid!
zh-hant	日期無效!

en	Login message

en	This field must have less then 250 characters.

en	Show login message

en	Notify message

en	Manage Sessions

en	All Sessions

en	Agent Sessions

en	Customer Sessions

en	Kill all Sessions, except for your own

en	Template Management

en	Add Template
zh-hant	添加模板

en	Edit Template
zh-hant	編輯模板

en	A template is a default text which helps your agents to write faster tickets, answers or forwards.
zh-hant	模板中的正文幫助服務人員快速始建、回復或轉發工單。

en	Don't forget to add new templates to queues.
zh-hant	别忘了將新模板指派給隊列

en	Attachments
zh-hant	附件

en	Delete this entry
zh-hant	刪除該條目

en	Do you really want to delete this template?
zh-hant	你確定要删除這個模板嗎？

en	A standard template with this name already exists!

en	Template
zh-hant	模板

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	Create type templates only supports this smart tags

en	Example template
zh-hant	模板舉例

en	The current ticket state is
zh-hant	當前工單狀態是

en	Your email address is
zh-hant	您的郵件地址是

en	Manage Template-Attachment Relations

en	Toggle active for all
zh-hant	切換激活全部

en	Link %s to selected %s
zh-hant	鏈接%s到選中的%s

en	Type Management
zh-hant	工單類型管理

en	Add Type
zh-hant	添加工單類型

en	Edit Type
zh-hant	編輯工單類型

en	Filter for Types

en	Filter for types

en	A type with this name already exists!

en	This type is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new type is needed!

en	This type is used in the following config settings:

en	Agent Management
zh-hant	服務人員管理

en	Edit Agent
zh-hant	編輯服務人員

en	Edit personal preferences for this agent

en	Agents will be needed to handle tickets.
zh-hant	處理工單是服務人員職責。

en	Don't forget to add a new agent to groups and/or roles!
zh-hant	别忘了為服務人員指派組或角色權限！

en	Please enter a search term to look for agents.
zh-hant	請輸入一個搜索條件以便查找服務人員。

en	Last login
zh-hant	最後一次登錄

en	Switch to agent
zh-hant	切換服務人員

en	Title or salutation

en	Firstname
zh-hant	名

en	Lastname
zh-hant	姓

en	A user with this username already exists!

en	Will be auto-generated if left empty.
zh-hant	如果為空，將自動生成密碼。

en	Mobile
zh-hant	手機

en	Effective Permissions for Agent

en	This agent has no group permissions.

en	Table above shows effective group permissions for the agent. The matrix takes into account all inherited permissions (e.g. via roles).

en	Manage Agent-Group Relations
zh-hant	定義服務人員的組權限

en	Agenda Overview

en	Manage Calendars
zh-hant	行事曆管理

en	Add Appointment
zh-hant	增加預約

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	All-day
zh-hant	全日

en	Repeat
zh-hant	重複

en	Notification
zh-hant	系統通知

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	No calendars found. Please add a calendar first by using Manage Calendars page.

en	Add new Appointment

en	Calendars

en	Basic information
zh-hant	基本資訊

en	Date/Time
zh-hant	日期/時間

en	Invalid date!
zh-hant	無效日期!

en	Please set this to value before End date.

en	Please set this to value after Start date.

en	This an occurrence of a repeating appointment.

en	Click here to see the parent appointment.

en	Click here to edit the parent appointment.

en	Frequency

en	Every

en	day(s)
zh-hant	天

en	week(s)
zh-hant	週

en	month(s)
zh-hant	月

en	year(s)
zh-hant	年

en	On
zh-hant	開啟

en	Monday
zh-hant	星期一

en	Mon
zh-hant	一

en	Tuesday
zh-hant	星期二

en	Tue
zh-hant	三月

en	Wednesday
zh-hant	星期三

en	Wed
zh-hant	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-hant	星期四

en	Thu
zh-hant	收件人

en	Friday
zh-hant	星期五

en	Fri
zh-hant	五

en	Saturday
zh-hant	星期六

en	Sat
zh-hant	六

en	Sunday
zh-hant	星期天

en	Sun
zh-hant	日

en	January
zh-hant	一月

en	Jan
zh-hant	一月

en	February
zh-hant	二月

en	Feb
zh-hant	二月

en	March
zh-hant	三月

en	Mar
zh-hant	三月

en	April
zh-hant	四月

en	Apr
zh-hant	四月

en	May_long
zh-hant	五月

en	May
zh-hant	五月

en	June
zh-hant	六月

en	Jun
zh-hant	六月

en	July
zh-hant	七月

en	Jul
zh-hant	七月

en	August
zh-hant	八月

en	Aug
zh-hant	八月

en	September
zh-hant	九月

en	Sep
zh-hant	九月

en	October
zh-hant	十月

en	Oct
zh-hant	十月

en	November
zh-hant	十一月

en	Nov
zh-hant	十一月

en	December
zh-hant	十二月

en	Dec
zh-hant	十二月

en	Relative point of time

en	Link
zh-hant	鏈接

en	Remove entry
zh-hant	刪除條目

en	Customer Information Center
zh-hant	用戶信息中心

en	Customer User
zh-hant	用戶

en	Note: Customer is invalid!
zh-hant	注意：用戶是無效的！

en	Start chat

en	Video call

en	Audio call

en	Customer User Address Book

en	Search for recipients and add the results as '%s'.

en	Search template
zh-hant	搜索模板

en	Create Template
zh-hant	創建模板

en	Create New
zh-hant	創建

en	Save changes in template
zh-hant	保存變更為模板

en	Filters in use

en	Additional filters

en	Add another attribute
zh-hant	增加另一個搜索條件

en	The attributes with the identifier '(Customer)' are from the customer company.

en	(e. g. Term* or *Term*)

en	Select all
zh-hant	選擇全部

en	The customer user is already selected in the ticket mask.

en	Select this customer user

en	Add selected customer user to

en	Change search options
zh-hant	修改搜索選項

en	Customer User Information Center

en	The OTRS Daemon is a daemon process that performs asynchronous tasks, e.g. ticket escalation triggering, email sending, etc.

en	A running OTRS Daemon is mandatory for correct system operation.

en	Starting the OTRS Daemon

en	Make sure that the file '%s' exists (without .dist extension). This cron job will check every 5 minutes if the OTRS Daemon is running and start it if needed.

en	Execute '%s start' to make sure the cron jobs of the 'otrs' user are active.

en	After 5 minutes, check that the OTRS Daemon is running in the system ('bin/otrs.Daemon.pl status').

en	Dashboard
zh-hant	儀表板

en	New Appointment

en	Tomorrow
zh-hant	明天

en	Soon

en	5 days

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	none
zh-hant	無

en	in
zh-hant	之内

en	Save settings
zh-hant	保存設置

en	Close this widget
zh-hant	關閉此工具

en	more
zh-hant	更多

en	Available Columns
zh-hant	可選擇的字段

en	Visible Columns (order by drag & drop)
zh-hant	顯示的字段(通過拖拽可調整順序)

en	Change Customer Relations

en	Open
zh-hant	處理中

en	Closed
zh-hant	已關閉

en	%s open ticket(s) of %s

en	%s closed ticket(s) of %s

en	Edit customer ID

en	Escalated tickets
zh-hant	升級的工單

en	Open tickets
zh-hant	處理中的工單

en	Closed tickets
zh-hant	已關閉的工單

en	All tickets
zh-hant	所有工單

en	Archived tickets
zh-hant	歸檔的工單

en	Note: Customer User is invalid!

en	Customer user information

en	Phone ticket
zh-hant	電話工單

en	Email ticket
zh-hant	郵件工單

en	New phone ticket from %s

en	New email ticket to %s

en	%s %s is available!
zh-hant	%s %s is 可用！

en	Please update now.
zh-hant	請現在更新

en	Release Note
zh-hant	版本說明

en	Level
zh-hant	級别

en	Posted %s ago.
zh-hant	發布於%s之前

en	The configuration for this statistic widget contains errors, please review your settings.

en	Download as SVG file

en	Download as PNG file

en	Download as CSV file

en	Download as Excel file

en	Download as PDF file

en	Please select a valid graph output format in the configuration of this widget.

en	The content of this statistic is being prepared for you, please be patient.
zh-hant	正在為您處理統計數據，請耐心等待。

en	This statistic can currently not be used because its configuration needs to be corrected by the statistics administrator.

en	Assigned to customer user

en	Accessible for customer user

en	My locked tickets
zh-hant	我鎖定的工單

en	My watched tickets
zh-hant	我訂閱的工單

en	My responsibilities
zh-hant	我負責的工單

en	Tickets in My Queues
zh-hant	我隊列中的工單

en	Tickets in My Services

en	Service Time
zh-hant	服務時間

en	Total
zh-hant	總計

en	out of office
zh-hant	不在辦公室

en	until
zh-hant	直至

en	To accept some news, a license or some changes.
zh-hant	接收新聞、許可証或者一些動態信息。

en	Yes, accepted.

en	Manage links for %s

en	Create new links

en	Manage existing links

en	Link with

en	Start search

en	There are currently no links. Please click 'Create new Links' on the top to link this item to other objects.

en	Unauthorized usage of %s detected

en	If you decide to downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition, you will lose all database tables and data related to %s.

en	Edit your preferences
zh-hant	編輯個人設置

en	Personal Preferences
zh-hant	個人設置

en	Preferences
zh-hant	個人設置

en	Please note: you're currently editing the preferences of %s.

en	Go back to editing this agent

en	Set up your personal preferences. Save each setting by clicking the checkmark on the right.
zh-hant	調整您的個人設置，記得按下右邊的儲存按鈕。

en	You can use the navigation tree below to only show settings from certain groups.

en	Dynamic Actions

en	Filter settings...

en	Filter for settings

en	Save all settings

en	Avatars have been disabled by the system administrator. You'll see your initials instead.

en	You can change your avatar image by registering with your email address %s at %s. Please note that it can take some time until your new avatar becomes available because of caching.
zh-hant	您可以使用註冊時的電子郵件 %s 來 %s 登記就能變更頭像。 請注意，更換頭像需要一點時間才會生效。

en	Off
zh-hant	關閉

en	End
zh-hant	結束

en	This setting can currently not be saved.
zh-hant	目前無法儲存此設定

en	This setting can currently not be saved
zh-hant	目前無法儲存此設定

en	Save this setting
zh-hant	儲存設定

en	Did you know? You can help translating OTRS at %s.

en	Reset to default

en	Choose from the groups on the right to find the settings you'd wish to change.

en	Did you know?

en	You can change your avatar by registering with your email address %s on %s

en	Target
zh-hant	目標

en	Process
zh-hant	流程

en	Split
zh-hant	拆分

en	Statistics Management

en	Add Statistics

en	Read more about statistics in OTRS

en	Dynamic Matrix

en	Each cell contains a singular data point.

en	Dynamic List

en	Each row contains data of one entity.

en	Static

en	Non-configurable complex statistics.

en	General Specification

en	Create Statistic

en	Edit Statistics

en	Run now

en	Statistics Preview

en	Save Statistic

en	Import Statistics

en	Import Statistics Configuration

en	Statistics
zh-hant	統計

en	Run

en	Edit statistic "%s".

en	Export statistic "%s"

en	Export statistic %s

en	Delete statistic "%s"

en	Delete statistic %s

en	Statistics Overview

en	View Statistics

en	Statistics Information

en	Created by
zh-hant	創建人

en	Changed by
zh-hant	修改人

en	Sum rows
zh-hant	行合計

en	Sum columns
zh-hant	列合計

en	Show as dashboard widget
zh-hant	作為儀表板顯示部件

en	Cache
zh-hant	緩存

en	This statistic contains configuration errors and can currently not be used.

en	Change Free Text of %s%s%s

en	Change Owner of %s%s%s

en	Close %s%s%s

en	Add Note to %s%s%s

en	Set Pending Time for %s%s%s

en	Change Priority of %s%s%s

en	Change Responsible of %s%s%s

en	All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.
zh-hant	所有带 * 的字段都是強制要求輸入的字段.

en	The ticket has been locked
zh-hant	工單已鎖定

en	Undo & close

en	Ticket Settings
zh-hant	工單設置

en	Queue invalid.

en	Service invalid.
zh-hant	服務無效。

en	SLA invalid.

en	New Owner
zh-hant	新所有者

en	Please set a new owner!
zh-hant	請指定新的所有者！

en	Owner invalid.

en	New Responsible

en	Please set a new responsible!

en	Responsible invalid.

en	Next state
zh-hant	工單狀態

en	State invalid.

en	For all pending* states.

en	Add Article

en	Create an Article

en	Inform agents

en	Inform involved agents

en	Here you can select additional agents which should receive a notification regarding the new article.

en	Text will also be received by

en	Text Template
zh-hant	文本模板

en	Setting a template will overwrite any text or attachment.

en	Invalid time!
zh-hant	無效時間!

en	Bounce %s%s%s

en	Bounce to
zh-hant	退回到

en	You need a email address.
zh-hant	需要一個郵件地址。

en	Need a valid email address or don't use a local email address.
zh-hant	需要一個有效的郵件地址，同時不可以使用本地郵件地址。

en	Next ticket state
zh-hant	工單狀態

en	Inform sender
zh-hant	通知發送者

en	Send mail
zh-hant	發送!

en	Ticket Bulk Action
zh-hant	工單批量處理

en	Send Email
zh-hant	發送郵件

en	Merge
zh-hant	合併

en	Merge to
zh-hant	合併到

en	Invalid ticket identifier!
zh-hant	無效的工單標識符!

en	Merge to oldest
zh-hant	合併至最早提交的工單

en	Link together
zh-hant	相互鏈接

en	Link to parent
zh-hant	鏈接到上一級

en	Unlock tickets
zh-hant	工單解鎖

en	Execute Bulk Action

en	Compose Answer for %s%s%s

en	This address is registered as system address and cannot be used: %s

en	Please include at least one recipient
zh-hant	請包括至少一個收件人

en	Select one or more recipients from the customer user address book.

en	Customer user address book

en	Remove Ticket Customer
zh-hant	刪除工單用戶

en	Please remove this entry and enter a new one with the correct value.
zh-hant	請刪除這個條目並重新輸入一個正確的值。

en	This address already exists on the address list.
zh-hant	地址列表已有這個地址。

en	Remove Cc
zh-hant	刪除Cc

en	Bcc
zh-hant	暗送

en	Remove Bcc
zh-hant	刪除Bcc

en	Date Invalid!
zh-hant	日期無效！

en	Change Customer of %s%s%s

en	Customer Information
zh-hant	客戶訊息

en	Customer user
zh-hant	用戶

en	Create New Email Ticket
zh-hant	創建郵件工單

en	Example Template

en	From queue
zh-hant	隊列

en	To customer user
zh-hant	選擇用戶

en	Please include at least one customer user for the ticket.
zh-hant	請包括至少一個工單用戶。

en	Select this customer as the main customer.
zh-hant	選擇這個用戶作為主用戶

en	Remove Ticket Customer User
zh-hant	刪除工單用戶

en	Get all
zh-hant	獲取全部

en	Outbound Email for %s%s%s

en	Resend Email for %s%s%s

en	Ticket %s: first response time is over (%s/%s)!

en	Ticket %s: first response time will be over in %s/%s!

en	Ticket %s: update time is over (%s/%s)!

en	Ticket %s: update time will be over in %s/%s!

en	Ticket %s: solution time is over (%s/%s)!

en	Ticket %s: solution time will be over in %s/%s!

en	Forward %s%s%s

en	History of %s%s%s

en	Filter for history items

en	Expand/collapse all

en	CreateTime
zh-hant	創建時間

en	Article
zh-hant	信件

en	Merge %s%s%s

en	Merge Settings

en	You need to use a ticket number!
zh-hant	您需要使用一個工單編號!

en	A valid ticket number is required.
zh-hant	需要有效的工單編號。

en	Try typing part of the ticket number or title in order to search by it.

en	Limit the search to tickets with same Customer ID (%s).

en	Inform Sender

en	Need a valid email address.
zh-hant	需要有效的郵件地址。

en	Move %s%s%s

en	New Queue
zh-hant	新隊列

en	Move
zh-hant	轉移

en	No ticket data found.
zh-hant	沒有找到工單數據。

en	Open / Close ticket action menu

en	Select this ticket

en	Sender
zh-hant	發件人

en	First Response Time
zh-hant	第一響應時間

en	Update Time
zh-hant	更新時間

en	Solution Time
zh-hant	解決時間

en	Move ticket to a different queue
zh-hant	將工單轉移到另一個隊列

en	Change queue
zh-hant	更改隊列

en	Remove active filters for this screen.
zh-hant	清除此屏的過濾器

en	Tickets per page
zh-hant	工單數/頁

en	Missing channel

en	Reset overview

en	Column Filters Form

en	Split Into New Phone Ticket

en	Save Chat Into New Phone Ticket

en	Create New Phone Ticket
zh-hant	創建電話工單

en	Please include at least one customer for the ticket.
zh-hant	請包括至少一個工單用戶。

en	To queue
zh-hant	隊列

en	Chat protocol

en	The chat will be appended as a separate article.

en	Phone Call for %s%s%s

en	View Email Plain Text for %s%s%s

en	Plain
zh-hant	純文本

en	Download this email
zh-hant	下載該郵件

en	Create New Process Ticket
zh-hant	創建流程工單

en	Enroll Ticket into a Process

en	Profile link
zh-hant	按模板搜索

en	Output
zh-hant	搜索結果顯示為

en	Fulltext
zh-hant	全文

en	Customer ID (complex search)

en	(e. g. 234*)

en	Customer ID (exact match)

en	Assigned to Customer User Login (complex search)

en	(e. g. U51*)

en	Assigned to Customer User Login (exact match)

en	Accessible to Customer User Login (exact match)

en	Created in Queue
zh-hant	隊列中創建

en	Lock state
zh-hant	鎖定狀態

en	Watcher
zh-hant	訂閱人

en	Article Create Time (before/after)
zh-hant	信件創建時間(相對)

en	Article Create Time (between)
zh-hant	信件創建時間(絕對)

en	Please set this to value before end date.

en	Please set this to value after start date.

en	Ticket Create Time (before/after)
zh-hant	工單創建時間(相對)

en	Ticket Create Time (between)
zh-hant	工單創建時間(絕對)

en	Ticket Change Time (before/after)
zh-hant	工單更新時間(相對)

en	Ticket Change Time (between)
zh-hant	工單更新時間(絕對)

en	Ticket Last Change Time (before/after)

en	Ticket Last Change Time (between)

en	Ticket Pending Until Time (before/after)

en	Ticket Pending Until Time (between)

en	Ticket Close Time (before/after)
zh-hant	工單關閉時間(相對)

en	Ticket Close Time (between)
zh-hant	工單關閉時間(絕對)

en	Ticket Escalation Time (before/after)
zh-hant	工單升級時間(相對)

en	Ticket Escalation Time (between)
zh-hant	工單升級時間(絕對)

en	Archive Search
zh-hant	歸檔搜索

en	Sender Type
zh-hant	發送人類型

en	Save filter settings as default
zh-hant	將過濾器作為缺省設置並保存

en	Event Type

en	Save as default

en	Drafts

en	by
zh-hant	由

en	Change Queue
zh-hant	改變隊列

en	There are no dialogs available at this point in the process.
zh-hant	目前流程中沒有環節操作。

en	This item has no articles yet.
zh-hant	此條目沒有信件。

en	Ticket Timeline View

en	Article Overview - %s Article(s)

en	Page %s

en	Add Filter
zh-hant	添加過濾器

en	Set
zh-hant	設置

en	Reset Filter
zh-hant	重置過濾器

en	No.
zh-hant	編號：

en	Unread articles
zh-hant	未讀信件

en	Via

en	Important
zh-hant	重要

en	Unread Article!
zh-hant	未讀信件!

en	Incoming message
zh-hant	接收的信息

en	Outgoing message
zh-hant	發出的信息

en	Internal message
zh-hant	内部信息

en	Sending of this message has failed.

en	Resize
zh-hant	調整大小

en	Mark this article as read

en	Show Full Text

en	Full Article Text

en	No more events found. Please try changing the filter settings.

en	#%s

en	via %s

en	by %s

en	Toggle article details

en	This message is being processed. Already tried to send %s time(s). Next try will be %s.

en	To open links in the following article, you might need to press Ctrl or Cmd or Shift key while clicking the link (depending on your browser and OS).

en	Close this message

en	Image

en	PDF

en	Unknown

en	View
zh-hant	瀏覽

en	Linked Objects
zh-hant	已連接的對象

en	Archive
zh-hant	歸檔

en	This ticket is archived.
zh-hant	該工單已歸檔

en	Note: Type is invalid!

en	Pending till
zh-hant	掛起至

en	Locked
zh-hant	鎖定狀態

en	%s Ticket(s)

en	Accounted time
zh-hant	所用時間

en	Preview of this article is not possible because %s channel is missing in the system.

en	This feature is part of the %s. Please contact us at %s for an upgrade.
zh-hant	此功能為 %s 的一部分，請聯繫 %s 來取得升級。

en	Please re-install %s package in order to display this article.

en	To protect your privacy, remote content was blocked.
zh-hant	為了保護您的隱私,遠程内容被阻擋。

en	Load blocked content.
zh-hant	載入被阻擋的内容。

en	Home

en	Back to admin overview

en	This Feature Requires Cloud Services

en	You can
zh-hant	您可以

en	go back to the previous page
zh-hant	返回上一頁

en	Dear Customer,

en	thank you for using our services.

en	Yes, I accept your license.

en	The customer ID is not changeable, no other customer ID can be assigned to this ticket.

en	First select a customer user, then you can select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.

en	Select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.

en	From all Customer IDs

en	From assigned Customer IDs

en	An Error Occurred

en	Error Details
zh-hant	詳細錯誤信息

en	Traceback
zh-hant	追溯

en	%s powered by %s™

en	Powered by %s™

en	%s detected possible network issues. You could either try reloading this page manually or wait until your browser has re-established the connection on its own.

en	The connection has been re-established after a temporary connection loss. Due to this, elements on this page could have stopped to work correctly. In order to be able to use all elements correctly again, it is strongly recommended to reload this page.

en	JavaScript Not Available
zh-hant	沒有啟用 JavaScript

en	In order to experience this software, you'll need to enable JavaScript in your browser.

en	Browser Warning
zh-hant	提示

en	The browser you are using is too old.
zh-hant	您使用的游覽器太舊了.

en	This software runs with a huge lists of browsers, please upgrade to one of these.

en	Please see the documentation or ask your admin for further information.
zh-hant	欲了解更多信息, 請向您的管理詢問或参考相關文檔.

en	One moment please, you are being redirected...

en	Login
zh-hant	登錄

en	User name
zh-hant	用戶名

en	Your user name
zh-hant	您的用戶名

en	Your password
zh-hant	您的密碼

en	Forgot password?
zh-hant	密碼遺忘?

en	2 Factor Token

en	Your 2 Factor Token

en	Log In
zh-hant	登錄

en	Not yet registered?
zh-hant	還未註冊?

en	Back
zh-hant	上一步

en	Request New Password
zh-hant	請求新密碼

en	Your User Name
zh-hant	您的用戶名

en	A new password will be sent to your email address.
zh-hant	新密碼將會發送到您的郵箱中

en	Create Account
zh-hant	創建帳戶

en	Please fill out this form to receive login credentials.

en	How we should address you
zh-hant	稱謂

en	Your First Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Your Last Name
zh-hant	姓

en	Your email address (this will become your username)

en	Incoming Chat Requests

en	Edit personal preferences
zh-hant	編輯個人設置

en	Logout %s

en	Service level agreement
zh-hant	服務水平協議

en	Welcome!
zh-hant	歡迎！

en	Please click the button below to create your first ticket.
zh-hant	請點擊下面的按鈕創建第一個工單。

en	Create your first ticket
zh-hant	創建第一個工單

en	Profile
zh-hant	搜索條件

en	e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*
zh-hant	例如: 10*5155 或 105658*

en	CustomerID
zh-hant	客戶編號

en	Fulltext Search in Tickets (e. g. "John*n" or "Will*")

en	Types
zh-hant	類型

en	Time Restrictions

en	No time settings

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Specific date

en	Only tickets created
zh-hant	工單創建於

en	Date range

en	Only tickets created between
zh-hant	工單創建自

en	Ticket Archive System

en	Save Search as Template?

en	Save as Template?
zh-hant	保存為模板

en	Save as Template
zh-hant	保存為模板

en	Template Name
zh-hant	模板名稱

en	Pick a profile name

en	Output to
zh-hant	輸出為

en	of
zh-hant	在

en	Page
zh-hant	頁

en	Search Results for
zh-hant	搜索結果

en	Remove this Search Term.

en	Start a chat from this ticket

en	Next Steps
zh-hant	下一

en	Reply
zh-hant	回復

en	Expand article
zh-hant	展開信件

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Event Information
zh-hant	事件信息

en	Ticket fields
zh-hant	工單字段

en	Really a bug? 5 out of 10 bug reports result from a wrong or incomplete installation of OTRS.

en	With %s, our experts take care of correct installation and cover your back with support and periodic security updates.

en	Contact our service team now.

en	Send a bugreport
zh-hant	發送一個錯誤報告

en	Expand
zh-hant	展開

en	Click to delete this attachment.

en	Update draft

en	Save as new draft

en	You have loaded the draft "%s".

en	You have loaded the draft "%s". You last changed it %s.

en	You have loaded the draft "%s". It was last changed %s by %s.

en	Please note that this draft is outdated because the ticket was modified since this draft was created.

en	View notifications

en	Notifications

en	Notifications (OTRS Business Solution™)
zh-hant	通知 (OTRS Business Solution™)

en	Personal preferences
zh-hant	個人設置

en	Logout
zh-hant	退出

en	You are logged in as
zh-hant	您已登錄為

en	JavaScript not available
zh-hant	JavaScript沒有啟用

en	Step %s
zh-hant	第 %s 步

en	License
zh-hant	許可証

en	Database Settings
zh-hant	數據庫設置

en	General Specifications and Mail Settings
zh-hant	一般設定和郵件配置

en	Finish
zh-hant	完成

en	Welcome to %s

en	Germany

en	Phone
zh-hant	電話

en	United States

en	Mexico

en	Hungary

en	Brazil

en	Singapore

en	Hong Kong

en	Web site
zh-hant	網址

en	Configure Outbound Mail
zh-hant	外發郵件配置

en	Outbound mail type
zh-hant	外發郵件類型

en	Select outbound mail type.
zh-hant	選擇外發郵件類型。

en	Outbound mail port
zh-hant	外發郵件端口

en	Select outbound mail port.
zh-hant	選擇外發郵件端口。

en	SMTP host
zh-hant	SMTP服務器

en	SMTP host.
zh-hant	SMTP服務器。

en	SMTP authentication
zh-hant	SMTP認証

en	Does your SMTP host need authentication?
zh-hant	SMTP服務器是否需要驗証？

en	SMTP auth user
zh-hant	SMTP認証用戶名

en	Username for SMTP auth.
zh-hant	SMTP認証用戶名。

en	SMTP auth password
zh-hant	SMTP認証密碼

en	Password for SMTP auth.
zh-hant	SMTP認証密碼。

en	Configure Inbound Mail
zh-hant	接收郵件配置

en	Inbound mail type
zh-hant	接收郵件類型

en	Select inbound mail type.
zh-hant	選擇接收郵件類型。

en	Inbound mail host
zh-hant	接收郵件服務器

en	Inbound mail host.
zh-hant	接收郵件服務器。

en	Inbound mail user
zh-hant	接收郵件用戶名

en	User for inbound mail.
zh-hant	接收郵件用戶名。

en	Inbound mail password
zh-hant	接收郵件密碼

en	Password for inbound mail.
zh-hant	接收郵件密碼

en	Result of mail configuration check
zh-hant	郵件服務器配置檢查結果

en	Check mail configuration
zh-hant	檢查郵件配置

en	Skip this step
zh-hant	跳過這一步

en	Done
zh-hant	確認

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Database setup successful!
zh-hant	數據庫設置成功！

en	Install Type
zh-hant	安裝類型

en	Create a new database for OTRS
zh-hant	為OTRS創建新的數據庫

en	Use an existing database for OTRS
zh-hant	使用現有的數據庫

en	If you have set a root password for your database, it must be entered here. If not, leave this field empty.
zh-hant	如果您的數據庫為root設置了密碼，您必須在這裡輸入；否則，該字段為空。

en	Database name
zh-hant	數據庫名稱

en	Check database settings
zh-hant	測試數據庫設置

en	Result of database check
zh-hant	數據庫檢查結果

en	Database check successful.
zh-hant	數據庫檢查完成.

en	Database User
zh-hant	數據庫用戶

en	New
zh-hant	新建

en	A new database user with limited permissions will be created for this OTRS system.
zh-hant	已經為OTRS系統創建了新的數據庫用戶

en	Repeat Password
zh-hant	重復輸入密碼

en	Generated password
zh-hant	發送自動生成的密碼

en	Passwords do not match
zh-hant	密碼不匹配

en	SID

en	Port

en	To be able to use OTRS you have to enter the following line in your command line (Terminal/Shell) as root.
zh-hant	為了能夠使用OTRS, 您必須以root身份輸入以下行在命令行中(Terminal/Shell).

en	Restart your webserver
zh-hant	請重啟您web服務器.

en	After doing so your OTRS is up and running.
zh-hant	完成後，您可以啟動OTRS系統了.

en	Start page
zh-hant	開始頁面

en	Your OTRS Team
zh-hant	您的OTRS小組.

en	Don't accept license
zh-hant	不同意

en	Accept license and continue

en	SystemID
zh-hant	系統ID

en	The identifier of the system. Each ticket number and each HTTP session ID contain this number.
zh-hant	每個工單和HTTP會話ID包含系統標識符。

en	System FQDN
zh-hant	系統全稱域名

en	Fully qualified domain name of your system.
zh-hant	系統FQDN（全稱域名）

en	AdminEmail
zh-hant	管理員地址

en	Email address of the system administrator.
zh-hant	系統管理員郵件地址。

en	Organization
zh-hant	組織

en	Log
zh-hant	日誌

en	LogModule
zh-hant	日誌模塊

en	Log backend to use.
zh-hant	日誌後台使用。

en	LogFile
zh-hant	日誌文件

en	Webfrontend
zh-hant	Web 前端

en	Default language
zh-hant	默認語言

en	Default language.
zh-hant	默認語言

en	CheckMXRecord
zh-hant	檢查MX記錄

en	Email addresses that are manually entered are checked against the MX records found in DNS. Don't use this option if your DNS is slow or does not resolve public addresses.
zh-hant	手動輸入的電子郵件地址將通過DNS服務器驗証MX記錄。如果DNS服務器響應慢或無法提供公網解析，請不要使用此選項。

en	Delete link

en	Delete Link

en	Object#
zh-hant	對象#

en	Add links
zh-hant	添加鏈接

en	Delete links
zh-hant	刪除鏈接

en	Lost your password?
zh-hant	忘記密碼?

en	Back to login
zh-hant	重新登錄

en	Scale preview content

en	Open URL in new tab

en	Close preview

en	A preview of this website can't be provided because it didn't allow to be embedded.

en	Feature not Available

en	Sorry, but this feature of OTRS is currently not available for mobile devices. If you'd like to use it, you can either switch to desktop mode or use your regular desktop device.

en	Message of the Day
zh-hant	今日消息

en	This is the message of the day. You can edit this in %s.

en	Insufficient Rights
zh-hant	沒有足夠的權限

en	Back to the previous page
zh-hant	返回前一頁

en	Alert

en	Powered by

en	Show first page
zh-hant	首頁

en	Show previous pages
zh-hant	前一頁

en	Show page %s
zh-hant	第 %s 頁

en	Show next pages
zh-hant	後一頁

en	Show last page
zh-hant	尾頁

en	Need FormID!
zh-hant	需要FormID

en	No file found!
zh-hant	找不到文件！

en	The file is not an image that can be shown inline!
zh-hant	此文件是不是一個可以顯示的圖像!

en	No user configurable notifications found.

en	Receive messages for notification '%s' by transport method '%s'.

en	Process Information

en	Dialog

en	Inform Agent
zh-hant	通知服務人員

en	Welcome
zh-hant	歡迎

en	This is the default public interface of OTRS! There was no action parameter given.

en	You could install a custom public module (via the package manager), for example the FAQ module, which has a public interface.

en	Permissions
zh-hant	權限

en	You can select one or more groups to define access for different agents.
zh-hant	可選中一個或多個組以便定義不同服務人員。

en	Result formats

en	Time Zone
zh-hant	時區

en	The selected time periods in the statistic are time zone neutral.

en	Create summation row

en	Generate an additional row containing sums for all data rows.

en	Create summation column

en	Generate an additional column containing sums for all data columns.

en	Cache results
zh-hant	緩存結果

en	Stores statistics result data in a cache to be used in subsequent views with the same configuration (requires at least one selected time field).

en	Provide the statistic as a widget that agents can activate in their dashboard.
zh-hant	將該統計作為部件顯示在儀表板中.

en	Please note that enabling the dashboard widget will activate caching for this statistic in the dashboard.

en	If set to invalid end users can not generate the stat.
zh-hant	如果設置為無效，將無法生成統計。

en	There are problems in the configuration of this statistic:

en	You may now configure the X-axis of your statistic.

en	This statistic does not provide preview data.

en	Preview format

en	Please note that the preview uses random data and does not consider data filters.

en	Configure X-Axis
zh-hant	設定X軸

en	X-axis
zh-hant	X軸

en	Configure Y-Axis
zh-hant	設定Y軸

en	Y-axis
zh-hant	Y軸

en	Configure Filter

en	Please select only one element or turn off the button 'Fixed'.
zh-hant	請只選擇一個元素或使“固定”復選框未被選中。

en	Absolute period

en	Between %s and %s

en	Relative period

en	The past complete %s and the current+upcoming complete %s %s

en	Do not allow changes to this element when the statistic is generated.

en	Format
zh-hant	格式

en	Exchange Axis
zh-hant	轉換軸

en	Configurable Params of Static Stat

en	No element selected.
zh-hant	沒有被選参數

en	Scale
zh-hant	時間刻度

en	show more

en	show less

en	Download SVG

en	Download PNG

en	The selected time period defines the default time frame for this statistic to collect data from.

en	Defines the time unit that will be used to split the selected time period into reporting data points.

en	Please remember that the scale for the Y-axis has to be larger than the scale for the X-axis (e.g. X-axis => Month, Y-Axis => Year).

en	This setting is disabled.

en	This setting is fixed but not deployed yet!

en	This setting is currently being overridden in %s and can't thus be changed here!

en	Changing this setting is only available in a higher config level!

en	%s (%s) is currently working on this setting.

en	Toggle advanced options for this setting

en	Disable this setting, so it is no longer effective

en	Disable

en	Enable this setting, so it becomes effective

en	Enable

en	Reset this setting to its default state

en	Reset setting

en	Allow users to adapt this setting from within their personal preferences

en	Allow users to update

en	Do not longer allow users to adapt this setting from within their personal preferences

en	Forbid users to update

en	Show user specific changes for this setting

en	Show user settings

en	Copy a direct link to this setting to your clipboard

en	Copy direct link

en	Remove this setting from your favorites setting

en	Remove from favourites

en	Add this setting to your favorites

en	Add to favourites

en	Cancel editing this setting

en	Save changes on this setting

en	Edit this setting

en	Enable this setting

en	This group doesn't contain any settings. Please try navigating to one of its sub groups or another group.

en	Now

en	User modification

en	enabled

en	disabled

en	Setting state

en	Edit search

en	Go back to admin:

en	Deployment

en	My favourite settings

en	Invalid settings

en	Filter visible settings...

en	Enable edit mode for all settings

en	Save all edited settings

en	Cancel editing for all settings

en	All actions from this widget apply to the visible settings on the right only.

en	Currently edited by me.

en	Modified but not yet deployed.

en	Currently edited by another user.

en	Different from its default value.

en	Save current setting.

en	Cancel editing current setting.

en	Navigation

en	With %s, System Configuration supports versioning, rollback and user-specific configuration settings.

en	OTRS Test Page
zh-hant	OTRS測試頁

en	Unlock
zh-hant	解鎖

en	Welcome %s %s
zh-hant	歡迎 %s %s

en	Counter
zh-hant	計數器

en	Go back to the previous page
zh-hant	返回前一頁

en	Show
zh-hant	顯示

en	Draft title

en	Article display

en	Do you really want to delete "%s"?

en	Confirm

en	Loading, please wait...

en	Click to select a file for upload.

en	Click to select files or just drop them here.

en	Click to select a file or just drop it here.

en	Uploading...

en	Process state

en	Running

en	Finished
zh-hant	完成

en	No package information available.

en	Add new entry
zh-hant	添加新條目

en	Add key

en	Deployment comment...

en	This field can have no more than 250 characters.

en	Deploying, please wait...

en	Preparing to deploy, please wait...

en	Deploy now

en	Try again

en	Reset options

en	Reset setting on global level.

en	Reset globally

en	Remove all user changes.

en	Reset locally

en	user(s) have modified this setting.

en	Do you really want to reset this setting to it's default value?

en	You can use the category selection to limit the navigation tree below to entries from the selected category. As soon as you select the category, the tree will be re-built.

en	Database Backend

en	CustomerIDs
zh-hant	客戶編號

en	Fax
zh-hant	傳真

en	Street
zh-hant	街道

en	Zip
zh-hant	郵編

en	City
zh-hant	城市

en	Country
zh-hant	國家

en	Valid
zh-hant	有效

en	Mr.
zh-hant	先生

en	Mrs.
zh-hant	女士

en	Address
zh-hant	地址

en	View system log messages.
zh-hant	查看系統日誌信息

en	Edit the system configuration settings.
zh-hant	編輯系統配置。

en	Update and extend your system with software packages.
zh-hant	更新或安裝系統的軟件包或模塊.

en	ACL information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please deploy all ACLs.
zh-hant	數據庫中的ACL信息與系統配置不一致，請部署所有ACL。

en	ACLs could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information

en	The following ACLs have been added successfully: %s

en	The following ACLs have been updated successfully: %s

en	There where errors adding/updating the following ACLs: %s. Please check the log file for more information.

en	This field is required
zh-hant	這個字段是必需的

en	There was an error creating the ACL

en	Need ACLID!

en	Could not get data for ACLID %s

en	There was an error updating the ACL

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status.

en	There was an error synchronizing the ACLs.

en	ACL %s could not be deleted

en	There was an error getting data for ACL with ID %s

en	%s (copy) %s

en	Please note that ACL restrictions will be ignored for the Superuser account (UserID 1).

en	Exact match

en	Negated exact match

en	Regular expression

en	Regular expression (ignore case)

en	Negated regular expression

en	Negated regular expression (ignore case)

en	System was unable to create Calendar!

en	Please contact the administrator.
zh-hant	請聯繫系統管理員

en	No CalendarID!

en	You have no access to this calendar!

en	Error updating the calendar!

en	Couldn't read calendar configuration file.

en	Please make sure your file is valid.

en	Could not import the calendar!

en	Calendar imported!

en	Need CalendarID!

en	Could not retrieve data for given CalendarID

en	Successfully imported %s appointment(s) to calendar %s.

en	+5 minutes

en	+15 minutes

en	+30 minutes

en	+1 hour

en	No permissions

en	System was unable to import file!

en	Please check the log for more information.

en	Notification name already exists!

en	Notification added!
zh-hant	通知已被添加!

en	There was an error getting data for Notification with ID:%s!

en	Unknown Notification %s!

en	%s (copy)

en	There was an error creating the Notification

en	Notifications could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information

en	The following Notifications have been added successfully: %s

en	The following Notifications have been updated successfully: %s

en	There where errors adding/updating the following Notifications: %s. Please check the log file for more information.

en	Notification updated!
zh-hant	通知已被更新!

en	Agent (resources), who are selected within the appointment

en	All agents with (at least) read permission for the appointment (calendar)

en	All agents with write permission for the appointment (calendar)

en	Yes, but require at least one active notification method.

en	Attachment added!
zh-hant	附件已添加！

en	Auto Response added!

en	Invalid CommunicationID!

en	All communications

en	Last 1 hour

en	Last 3 hours

en	Last 6 hours

en	Last 12 hours

en	Last 24 hours

en	Last week

en	Last month

en	Invalid StartTime: %s!

en	Successful

en	Processing

en	Failed
zh-hant	失敗

en	Invalid Filter: %s!

en	Less than a second

en	sorted descending

en	sorted ascending

en	Trace

en	Debug
zh-hant	除錯

en	Info
zh-hant	詳情

en	Warn

en	days
zh-hant	天

en	day
zh-hant	天

en	hour
zh-hant	小時

en	minute
zh-hant	分鐘

en	seconds
zh-hant	秒

en	second
zh-hant	秒

en	Customer company updated!
zh-hant	用戶單位已更新！

en	Dynamic field %s not found!

en	Unable to set value for dynamic field %s!

en	Customer Company %s already exists!
zh-hant	客戶公司 %S 已經存在!

en	Customer company added!
zh-hant	用戶單位已添加！

en	No configuration for 'CustomerGroupPermissionContext' found!

en	Please check system configuration.

en	Invalid permission context configuration:

en	Customer updated!
zh-hant	用戶已更新！

en	New phone ticket
zh-hant	創建電話工單

en	New email ticket
zh-hant	創建郵件工單

en	Customer %s added
zh-hant	用戶%s已添加

en	Customer user updated!

en	Same Customer

en	Direct

en	Indirect

en	Change Customer User Relations for Group

en	Change Group Relations for Customer User

en	Allocate Customer Users to Service

en	Allocate Services to Customer User

en	Fields configuration is not valid

en	Objects configuration is not valid

en	Database (%s)

en	Web service (%s)

en	Contact with data (%s)

en	Could not reset Dynamic Field order properly, please check the error log for more details.

en	Undefined subaction.

en	Need %s

en	Add %s field

en	The field does not contain only ASCII letters and numbers.

en	There is another field with the same name.

en	The field must be numeric.

en	Need ValidID

en	Could not create the new field

en	Need ID

en	Could not get data for dynamic field %s

en	Change %s field

en	The name for this field should not change.

en	Could not update the field %s

en	Currently
zh-hant	現時

en	Unchecked

en	Checked

en	Prevent entry of dates in the future

en	Prevent entry of dates in the past

en	This field value is duplicated.

en	Select at least one recipient.

en	minute(s)
zh-hant	分鐘

en	hour(s)
zh-hant	小時

en	Time unit
zh-hant	時間單位

en	within the last ...
zh-hant	在過去的...

en	within the next ...
zh-hant	在接下來的...

en	more than ... ago
zh-hant	...之前

en	Unarchived tickets
zh-hant	未歸檔的工單

en	archive tickets

en	restore tickets from archive

en	Need Profile!

en	Got no values to check.

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket selection:

en	Need WebserviceID!

en	Could not get data for WebserviceID %s

en	ascending
zh-hant	升序

en	descending
zh-hant	降序

en	Need communication type!

en	Communication type needs to be 'Requester' or 'Provider'!

en	Invalid Subaction!

en	Need ErrorHandlingType!

en	ErrorHandlingType %s is not registered

en	Could not update web service

en	Need ErrorHandling

en	Could not determine config for error handler %s

en	Invoker processing outgoing request data

en	Mapping outgoing request data

en	Transport processing request into response

en	Mapping incoming response data

en	Invoker processing incoming response data

en	Transport receiving incoming request data

en	Mapping incoming request data

en	Operation processing incoming request data

en	Mapping outgoing response data

en	Transport sending outgoing response data

en	skip same backend modules only

en	skip all modules

en	Operation deleted

en	Invoker deleted

en	0 seconds

en	15 seconds

en	30 seconds

en	45 seconds

en	1 minute

en	2 minutes

en	3 minutes

en	4 minutes

en	5 minutes

en	10 minutes
zh-hant	10 分鐘

en	15 minutes
zh-hant	15 分鐘

en	30 minutes

en	1 hour

en	2 hours

en	3 hours

en	4 hours

en	5 hours

en	6 hours

en	12 hours

en	18 hours

en	1 day

en	2 days

en	3 days

en	4 days

en	6 days

en	1 week

en	Could not determine config for invoker %s

en	InvokerType %s is not registered

en	MappingType %s is not registered

en	Need Invoker!

en	Need Event!

en	Could not get registered modules for Invoker

en	Could not get backend for Invoker %s

en	The event %s is not valid.

en	Could not update configuration data for WebserviceID %s

en	This sub-action is not valid

en	xor

en	String
zh-hant	字串

en	Regexp

en	Validation Module

en	Simple Mapping for Outgoing Data

en	Simple Mapping for Incoming Data

en	Could not get registered configuration for action type %s

en	Could not get backend for %s %s

en	Keep (leave unchanged)

en	Ignore (drop key/value pair)

en	Map to (use provided value as default)

en	Exact value(s)

en	Ignore (drop Value/value pair)

en	XSLT Mapping for Outgoing Data

en	XSLT Mapping for Incoming Data

en	Could not find required library %s

en	Outgoing request data before processing (RequesterRequestInput)

en	Outgoing request data before mapping (RequesterRequestPrepareOutput)

en	Outgoing request data after mapping (RequesterRequestMapOutput)

en	Incoming response data before mapping (RequesterResponseInput)

en	Outgoing error handler data after error handling (RequesterErrorHandlingOutput)

en	Incoming request data before mapping (ProviderRequestInput)

en	Incoming request data after mapping (ProviderRequestMapOutput)

en	Outgoing response data before mapping (ProviderResponseInput)

en	Outgoing error handler data after error handling (ProviderErrorHandlingOutput)

en	Could not determine config for operation %s

en	OperationType %s is not registered

en	Need valid Subaction!

en	This field should be an integer.

en	File or Directory not found.

en	There is another web service with the same name.

en	There was an error updating the web service.

en	There was an error creating the web service.

en	Web service "%s" created!

en	Need Name!
zh-hant	需要名稱!

en	Need ExampleWebService!

en	Could not load %s.

en	Could not read %s!
zh-hant	無法讀取 %S!

en	Need a file to import!

en	The imported file has not valid YAML content! Please check OTRS log for details

en	Web service "%s" deleted!

en	OTRS as provider
zh-hant	OTRS作為服務提供方

en	Operations

en	OTRS as requester
zh-hant	OTRS作為服務請求方

en	Invokers

en	Got no WebserviceHistoryID!

en	Could not get history data for WebserviceHistoryID %s

en	Group updated!
zh-hant	組已更新！

en	Mail account added!
zh-hant	郵件帳號已添加！

en	Email account fetch already fetched by another process. Please try again later!

en	Dispatching by email To: field.
zh-hant	按收件人(To:)分派.

en	Dispatching by selected Queue.
zh-hant	按所選隊列分派.

en	Agent who created the ticket

en	Agent who owns the ticket

en	Agent who is responsible for the ticket

en	All agents watching the ticket

en	All agents with write permission for the ticket

en	All agents subscribed to the ticket's queue

en	All agents subscribed to the ticket's service

en	All agents subscribed to both the ticket's queue and service

en	Customer user of the ticket

en	All recipients of the first article

en	All recipients of the last article

en	Invisible to customer

en	Visible to customer

en	Your system was successfully upgraded to %s.
zh-hant	您的系統成功升級至 %s。

en	There was a problem during the upgrade to %s.
zh-hant	在升級到％s期間出現問題。

en	%s was correctly reinstalled.
zh-hant	%s 已正確重新安裝。

en	There was a problem reinstalling %s.
zh-hant	重新安裝％s時出現問題。

en	Your %s was successfully updated.
zh-hant	您的 %s 已成功更新。

en	There was a problem during the upgrade of %s.
zh-hant	在％S的升級過程中出現問題。

en	%s was correctly uninstalled.
zh-hant	成功解除安裝了％s。

en	There was a problem uninstalling %s.
zh-hant	解除安裝“％s”時出現問題。

en	PGP environment is not working. Please check log for more info!

en	Need param Key to delete!

en	Key %s deleted!

en	Need param Key to download!

en	Sorry, Apache::Reload is needed as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler in Apache config file. See also scripts/apache2-httpd.include.conf. Alternatively, you can use the command line tool bin/otrs.Console.pl to install packages!

en	No such package!

en	No such file %s in package!

en	No such file %s in local file system!

en	Can't read %s!

en	File is OK

en	Package has locally modified files.

en	Package not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this package.
zh-hant	擴展包未經OTRS檢驗！不推薦使用該擴展包.

en	Not Started

en	Updated

en	Already up-to-date

en	Installed

en	Not correctly deployed

en	Package updated correctly

en	Package was already updated

en	Dependency installed correctly

en	The package needs to be reinstalled

en	The package contains cyclic dependencies

en	Not found in on-line repositories

en	Required version is higher than available

en	Dependencies fail to upgrade or install

en	Package could not be installed

en	Package could not be upgraded

en	Repository List

en	No packages found in selected repository. Please check log for more info!

en	Package not verified due a communication issue with verification server!

en	Can't connect to OTRS Feature Add-on list server!

en	Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on list from server!

en	Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on from server!

en	No such filter: %s

en	Priority added!
zh-hant	優先級已添加!

en	Process Management information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please synchronize all processes.
zh-hant	數據庫中的流程管理信息與系統配置不一致，請同步所有流程。

en	Need ExampleProcesses!

en	Need ProcessID!

en	Yes (mandatory)
zh-hant	是 (必須)

en	Unknown Process %s!

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Process

en	The StateEntityID for state Inactive does not exists

en	There was an error creating the Process

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Process entity: %s

en	Could not get data for ProcessID %s

en	There was an error updating the Process

en	Process: %s could not be deleted

en	There was an error synchronizing the processes.

en	The %s:%s is still in use

en	The %s:%s has a different EntityID

en	Could not delete %s:%s

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for %s entity: %s

en	Could not get %s

en	Need %s!

en	Process: %s is not Inactive

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Activity

en	There was an error creating the Activity

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Activity entity: %s

en	Need ActivityID!

en	Could not get data for ActivityID %s

en	There was an error updating the Activity

en	Missing Parameter: Need Activity and ActivityDialog!

en	Activity not found!
zh-hant	沒有找到活動!

en	ActivityDialog not found!

en	ActivityDialog already assigned to Activity. You cannot add an ActivityDialog twice!

en	Error while saving the Activity to the database!

en	This subaction is not valid

en	Edit Activity "%s"

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this ActivityDialog

en	There was an error creating the ActivityDialog

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for ActivityDialog entity: %s

en	Need ActivityDialogID!

en	Could not get data for ActivityDialogID %s

en	There was an error updating the ActivityDialog

en	Edit Activity Dialog "%s"

en	Agent Interface
zh-hant	服務員界面

en	Customer Interface
zh-hant	客戶界面

en	Agent and Customer Interface
zh-hant	服務員及客戶界面

en	Do not show Field
zh-hant	不要顯示字段

en	Show Field
zh-hant	顯示字段

en	Show Field As Mandatory
zh-hant	顯示字段為必須

en	Edit Path
zh-hant	編輯路徑

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Transition

en	There was an error creating the Transition

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Transition entity: %s

en	Need TransitionID!

en	Could not get data for TransitionID %s

en	There was an error updating the Transition

en	Edit Transition "%s"

en	Transition validation module

en	At least one valid config parameter is required.

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this TransitionAction

en	There was an error creating the TransitionAction

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for TransitionAction entity: %s

en	Need TransitionActionID!

en	Could not get data for TransitionActionID %s

en	There was an error updating the TransitionAction

en	Edit Transition Action "%s"

en	Error: Not all keys seem to have values or vice versa.

en	Queue updated!
zh-hant	隊列已更新！

en	Don't use :: in queue name!

en	Click back and change it!

en	-none-
zh-hant	-無-

en	Queues ( without auto responses )

en	Change Queue Relations for Template
zh-hant	為模板設置隊列

en	Change Template Relations for Queue
zh-hant	為隊列設置模板

en	Production
zh-hant	生產

en	Test

en	Training
zh-hant	培訓

en	Development
zh-hant	開發

en	Role updated!
zh-hant	角色已更新！

en	Role added!
zh-hant	角色已添加！

en	Change Group Relations for Role
zh-hant	選擇此角色具有的組權限

en	Change Role Relations for Group
zh-hant	選擇此組具有的角色權限

en	Role

en	Change Role Relations for Agent
zh-hant	選擇此服務人員的角色

en	Change Agent Relations for Role
zh-hant	選擇此角色的服務人員

en	Please activate %s first!
zh-hant	請首先激活%s！

en	S/MIME environment is not working. Please check log for more info!

en	Need param Filename to delete!

en	Need param Filename to download!

en	Needed CertFingerprint and CAFingerprint!

en	CAFingerprint must be different than CertFingerprint

en	Relation exists!

en	Relation added!

en	Impossible to add relation!

en	Relation doesn't exists

en	Relation deleted!

en	Impossible to delete relation!

en	Certificate %s could not be read!

en	Needed Fingerprint

en	Handle Private Certificate Relations

en	Salutation added!

en	Signature updated!
zh-hant	簽名已更新!

en	Signature added!
zh-hant	簽名已添加!

en	State added!
zh-hant	狀態已添加！

en	File %s could not be read!

en	System e-mail address added!
zh-hant	系統郵件地址已添加！

en	Invalid Settings

en	There are no invalid settings active at this time.

en	You currently don't have any favourite settings.

en	The following settings could not be found: %s

en	Import not allowed!

en	System Configuration could not be imported due to an unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information.

en	Category Search

en	Some imported settings are not present in the current state of the configuration or it was not possible to update them. Please check the OTRS log for more information.

en	You need to enable the setting before locking!

en	You can't work on this setting because %s (%s) is currently working on it.

en	Missing setting name!

en	Missing ResetOptions!

en	Setting is locked by another user!

en	System was not able to lock the setting!

en	System was not able to reset the setting!

en	System was unable to update setting!

en	Missing setting name.

en	Setting not found.

en	Missing Settings!

en	Start date shouldn't be defined after Stop date!

en	There was an error creating the System Maintenance

en	Need SystemMaintenanceID!

en	Could not get data for SystemMaintenanceID %s

en	System Maintenance was added successfully!

en	System Maintenance was updated successfully!

en	Session has been killed!

en	All sessions have been killed, except for your own.

en	There was an error updating the System Maintenance

en	Was not possible to delete the SystemMaintenance entry: %s!

en	Template updated!
zh-hant	模板已被更新!

en	Template added!
zh-hant	模板已被添加!

en	Change Attachment Relations for Template
zh-hant	為模板指定附件

en	Change Template Relations for Attachment
zh-hant	為附件指定模板

en	Need Type!

en	Type added!
zh-hant	類型已添加！

en	Agent updated!
zh-hant	服務人員已更新！

en	Change Group Relations for Agent
zh-hant	選擇此服務人員具備的組權限

en	Change Agent Relations for Group
zh-hant	為此組選擇服務人員的權限

en	Month
zh-hant	月

en	Week
zh-hant	週

en	Day
zh-hant	日

en	All appointments

en	Appointments assigned to me

en	Showing only appointments assigned to you! Change settings

en	Appointment not found!

en	Never

en	Every Day
zh-hant	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hant	每週

en	Every Month
zh-hant	每月

en	Every Year
zh-hant	每年

en	Custom
zh-hant	自訂

en	Daily

en	Weekly

en	Monthly

en	Yearly

en	every

en	for %s time(s)

en	until ...

en	for ... time(s)

en	until %s

en	No notification

en	%s minute(s) before

en	%s hour(s) before

en	%s day(s) before

en	%s week before

en	before the appointment starts

en	after the appointment has been started

en	before the appointment ends

en	after the appointment has been ended

en	No permission!

en	Cannot delete ticket appointment!

en	No permissions!

en	+%s more

en	Customer History
zh-hant	客戶歷史

en	No RecipientField is given!

en	No such config for %s

en	Statistic
zh-hant	統計

en	No preferences for %s!

en	Can't get element data of %s!

en	Can't get filter content data of %s!

en	Customer Name
zh-hant	客戶名稱

en	Customer User Name
zh-hant	用戶名

en	Need SourceObject and SourceKey!

en	You need ro permission!
zh-hant	您需要唯讀權限!

en	Can not delete link with %s!

en	%s Link(s) deleted successfully.

en	Can not create link with %s! Object already linked as %s.

en	Can not create link with %s!

en	%s links added successfully.

en	The object %s cannot link with other object!

en	Param Group is required!

en	Updated user preferences

en	System was unable to deploy your changes.

en	Setting not found!

en	System was unable to reset the setting!

en	Process ticket

en	Parameter %s is missing.

en	Invalid Subaction.

en	Statistic could not be imported.

en	Please upload a valid statistic file.

en	Export: Need StatID!

en	Delete: Get no StatID!

en	Need StatID!

en	Could not load stat.

en	Add New Statistic

en	Could not create statistic.

en	Run: Get no %s!

en	No TicketID is given!

en	You need %s permissions!

en	Loading draft failed!

en	Sorry, you need to be the ticket owner to perform this action.
zh-hant	只有工單的所有者才能執行此操作。

en	Please change the owner first.
zh-hant	請先更改工單的所有者.

en	FormDraft functionality disabled!

en	Draft name is required!

en	FormDraft name %s is already in use!

en	Could not perform validation on field %s!

en	No subject
zh-hant	沒有主旨

en	Could not delete draft!

en	Previous Owner
zh-hant	前一個所有者

en	wrote
zh-hant	寫道

en	Message from
zh-hant	來自的訊息

en	End message
zh-hant	結束訊息

en	%s is needed!

en	Plain article not found for article %s!

en	Article does not belong to ticket %s!

en	Can't bounce email!

en	Can't send email!

en	Wrong Subaction!

en	Can't lock Tickets, no TicketIDs are given!

en	Ticket (%s) is not unlocked!

en	The following tickets were ignored because they are locked by another agent or you don't have write access to tickets: %s.

en	The following ticket was ignored because it is locked by another agent or you don't have write access to ticket: %s.

en	You need to select at least one ticket.

en	Bulk feature is not enabled!

en	No selectable TicketID is given!

en	You either selected no ticket or only tickets which are locked by other agents.

en	The following tickets were ignored because they are locked by another agent or you don't have write access to these tickets: %s.

en	The following tickets were locked: %s.

en	Article subject will be empty if the subject contains only the ticket hook!

en	Address %s replaced with registered customer address.
zh-hant	%s地址已被用戶註冊的地址所替換

en	Customer user automatically added in Cc.
zh-hant	用戶被自動地添加到Cc中.

en	Ticket "%s" created!
zh-hant	工單："%s"已創建!

en	No Subaction!

en	Got no TicketID!

en	System Error!
zh-hant	系統錯誤!

en	No ArticleID is given!

en	Next week
zh-hant	下週

en	Ticket Escalation View
zh-hant	工單升級視圖

en	Article %s could not be found!

en	Forwarded message from
zh-hant	從轉發的郵件

en	End forwarded message
zh-hant	結束轉發消息

en	Can't show history, no TicketID is given!

en	Can't lock Ticket, no TicketID is given!

en	Sorry, the current owner is %s!

en	Please become the owner first.

en	Ticket (ID=%s) is locked by %s!

en	Change the owner!
zh-hant	更改擁有者!

en	New Article
zh-hant	新信件

en	Pending
zh-hant	掛起

en	Reminder Reached
zh-hant	提醒時間已過

en	My Locked Tickets
zh-hant	我鎖定的工單

en	Can't merge ticket with itself!

en	You need move permissions!

en	Chat is not active.

en	No permission.
zh-hant	沒有權限。

en	%s has left the chat.

en	This chat has been closed and will be removed in %s hours.

en	Ticket locked.
zh-hant	工單已鎖定.

en	No ArticleID!

en	This is not an email article.

en	Can't read plain article! Maybe there is no plain email in backend! Read backend message.

en	Need TicketID!

en	Couldn't get ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!

en	No Process configured!

en	The selected process is invalid!
zh-hant	所選處理無效！

en	Process %s is invalid!

en	Subaction is invalid!

en	Parameter %s is missing in %s.

en	No ActivityDialog configured for %s in _RenderAjax!

en	Got no Start ActivityEntityID or Start ActivityDialogEntityID for Process: %s in _GetParam!

en	Couldn't get Ticket for TicketID: %s in _GetParam!

en	Couldn't determine ActivityEntityID. DynamicField or Config isn't set properly!

en	Process::Default%s Config Value missing!

en	Got no ProcessEntityID or TicketID and ActivityDialogEntityID!

en	Can't get StartActivityDialog and StartActivityDialog for the ProcessEntityID "%s"!

en	Can't get Ticket "%s"!

en	Can't get ProcessEntityID or ActivityEntityID for Ticket "%s"!

en	Can't get Activity configuration for ActivityEntityID "%s"!

en	Can't get ActivityDialog configuration for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!

en	Can't get data for Field "%s" of ActivityDialog "%s"!

en	PendingTime can just be used if State or StateID is configured for the same ActivityDialog. ActivityDialog: %s!

en	Pending Date
zh-hant	掛起時間

en	for pending* states
zh-hant	針對掛起狀態

en	ActivityDialogEntityID missing!

en	Couldn't get Config for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!

en	Couldn't use CustomerID as an invisible field.

en	Missing ProcessEntityID, check your ActivityDialogHeader.tt!

en	No StartActivityDialog or StartActivityDialog for Process "%s" configured!

en	Couldn't create ticket for Process with ProcessEntityID "%s"!

en	Couldn't set ProcessEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!

en	Couldn't set ActivityEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!

en	Could not store ActivityDialog, invalid TicketID: %s!

en	Invalid TicketID: %s!

en	Missing ActivityEntityID in Ticket %s!

en	This step does not belong anymore to the current activity in process for ticket '%s%s%s'! Another user changed this ticket in the meantime. Please close this window and reload the ticket.

en	Missing ProcessEntityID in Ticket %s!

en	Could not set DynamicField value for %s of Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!

en	Could not set PendingTime for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!

en	Wrong ActivityDialog Field config: %s can't be Display => 1 / Show field (Please change its configuration to be Display => 0 / Do not show field or Display => 2 / Show field as mandatory)!

en	Could not set %s for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!

en	Default Config for Process::Default%s missing!

en	Default Config for Process::Default%s invalid!

en	Available tickets
zh-hant	未鎖定的工單

en	including subqueues

en	excluding subqueues

en	QueueView
zh-hant	隊列視圖

en	My Responsible Tickets
zh-hant	我負責的工單

en	last-search
zh-hant	上次搜索

en	Untitled

en	Ticket Number
zh-hant	工單編號

en	Ticket
zh-hant	工單

en	printed by
zh-hant	打印

en	CustomerID (complex search)

en	CustomerID (exact match)

en	Invalid Users
zh-hant	無效的用戶

en	Normal
zh-hant	普通

en	CSV

en	Excel

en	in more than ...
zh-hant	...內

en	Feature not enabled!
zh-hant	沒有啓用功能!

en	Service View
zh-hant	服務檢閱模式

en	Status View
zh-hant	狀態視圖

en	My Watched Tickets
zh-hant	我訂閱的工單

en	Feature is not active
zh-hant	功能尚未啟用

en	Link Deleted
zh-hant	已刪除的連結

en	Ticket Locked
zh-hant	已鎖定的工單

en	Pending Time Set

en	Dynamic Field Updated

en	Outgoing Email (internal)

en	Ticket Created
zh-hant	已創建的工單

en	Type Updated
zh-hant	已更新的類型

en	Escalation Update Time In Effect

en	Escalation Update Time Stopped

en	Escalation First Response Time Stopped

en	Customer Updated
zh-hant	已更新的客戶

en	Internal Chat

en	Automatic Follow-Up Sent

en	Note Added

en	Note Added (Customer)

en	SMS Added

en	SMS Added (Customer)

en	State Updated
zh-hant	已更新的狀態

en	Outgoing Answer

en	Service Updated
zh-hant	已更新的服務

en	Link Added
zh-hant	已添加的連結

en	Incoming Customer Email

en	Incoming Web Request

en	Priority Updated

en	Ticket Unlocked

en	Outgoing Email
zh-hant	外發電郵

en	Title Updated

en	Ticket Merged

en	Outgoing Phone Call
zh-hant	打出的電話通話

en	Forwarded Message

en	Removed User Subscription

en	Time Accounted

en	Incoming Phone Call
zh-hant	打進的電話通話

en	System Request.

en	Incoming Follow-Up

en	Automatic Reply Sent
zh-hant	自動回覆已發送

en	Automatic Reject Sent

en	Escalation Solution Time In Effect

en	Escalation Solution Time Stopped

en	Escalation Response Time In Effect

en	Escalation Response Time Stopped

en	SLA Updated

en	External Chat

en	Queue Changed

en	Notification Was Sent

en	This ticket does not exist, or you don't have permissions to access it in its current state.

en	Missing FormDraftID!

en	Can't get for ArticleID %s!

en	Article filter settings were saved.

en	Event type filter settings were saved.

en	Need ArticleID!

en	Invalid ArticleID!

en	Forward article via mail
zh-hant	通過郵件轉發信件

en	Forward
zh-hant	轉發

en	Fields with no group

en	Invisible only

en	Visible only

en	Visible and invisible

en	Article could not be opened! Perhaps it is on another article page?

en	Show one article
zh-hant	顯示單一信件

en	Show all articles
zh-hant	顯示所有信件

en	Show Ticket Timeline View

en	Show Ticket Timeline View (%s)

en	Got no FormID.

en	Error: the file could not be deleted properly. Please contact your administrator (missing FileID).

en	ArticleID is needed!

en	No TicketID for ArticleID (%s)!

en	HTML body attachment is missing!

en	FileID and ArticleID are needed!

en	No such attachment (%s)!

en	Check SysConfig setting for %s::QueueDefault.

en	Check SysConfig setting for %s::TicketTypeDefault.

en	You don't have sufficient permissions for ticket creation in default queue.

en	Need CustomerID!

en	My Tickets
zh-hant	我的工單

en	Company Tickets
zh-hant	單位工單

en	Untitled!

en	Customer Realname
zh-hant	客戶真實名稱

en	Created within the last
zh-hant	在過去的...創建

en	Created more than ... ago
zh-hant	在...之前創建

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the search:

en	Can't reopen ticket, not possible in this queue!

en	Create a new ticket!

en	SecureMode active!

en	If you want to re-run the Installer, disable the SecureMode in the SysConfig.

en	Directory "%s" doesn't exist!

en	Configure "Home" in Kernel/Config.pm first!

en	File "%s/Kernel/Config.pm" not found!

en	Directory "%s" not found!

en	Install OTRS
zh-hant	安裝OTRS

en	Intro
zh-hant	介紹

en	Kernel/Config.pm isn't writable!

en	If you want to use the installer, set the Kernel/Config.pm writable for the webserver user!

en	Database Selection
zh-hant	數據庫選擇

en	Unknown Check!

en	The check "%s" doesn't exist!

en	Enter the password for the database user.
zh-hant	輸入數據庫用戶密碼。

en	Database %s

en	Configure MySQL

en	Enter the password for the administrative database user.
zh-hant	輸入數據庫管理員密碼。

en	Configure PostgreSQL

en	Configure Oracle

en	Unknown database type "%s".

en	Please go back.

en	Create Database
zh-hant	創建數據庫

en	Install OTRS - Error

en	File "%s/%s.xml" not found!

en	Contact your Admin!
zh-hant	聯系您的管理員!

en	System Settings
zh-hant	數據庫設置

en	Syslog

en	Configure Mail
zh-hant	配置郵件

en	Mail Configuration
zh-hant	郵件配置

en	Can't write Config file!

en	Unknown Subaction %s!

en	Can't connect to database, Perl module DBD::%s not installed!

en	Can't connect to database, read comment!

en	Database already contains data - it should be empty!
zh-hant	數據庫中已包含數據 - 應該刪除它！

en	Error: Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.

en	Error: Please set the value for innodb_log_file_size on your database to at least %s MB (current: %s MB, recommended: %s MB). For more information, please have a look at %s.

en	Wrong database collation (%s is %s, but it needs to be utf8).

en	No %s!

en	No such user!

en	Invalid calendar!

en	Invalid URL!

en	There was an error exporting the calendar!

en	Need config Package::RepositoryAccessRegExp

en	Authentication failed from %s!

en	Bounce Article to a different mail address

en	Bounce
zh-hant	退回

en	Reply All
zh-hant	回復所有

en	Resend this article

en	Resend

en	View message log details for this article

en	Message Log

en	Reply to note

en	Split this article
zh-hant	拆分信件

en	View the source for this Article

en	Plain Format
zh-hant	純文本格式

en	Print this article
zh-hant	打印信件

en	Contact us at sales@otrs.com

en	Get Help

en	Mark
zh-hant	標記

en	Unmark
zh-hant	取消標記

en	Upgrade to OTRS Business Solution™

en	Re-install Package

en	Upgrade
zh-hant	升級

en	Re-install

en	Crypted
zh-hant	已加密

en	Sent message encrypted to recipient!

en	Signed
zh-hant	已簽名

en	"PGP SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!

en	"S/MIME SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!

en	Ticket decrypted before

en	Impossible to decrypt: private key for email was not found!

en	Successful decryption

en	There are no encryption keys available for the addresses: '%s'.

en	There are no selected encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.

en	Cannot use expired encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.

en	Cannot use revoked encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.

en	Encrypt

en	Keys/certificates will only be shown for recipients with more than one key/certificate. The first found key/certificate will be pre-selected. Please make sure to select the correct one.

en	Email security

en	PGP sign

en	PGP sign and encrypt

en	PGP encrypt

en	SMIME sign

en	SMIME sign and encrypt

en	SMIME encrypt

en	Cannot use expired signing key: '%s'.

en	Cannot use revoked signing key: '%s'.

en	There are no signing keys available for the addresses '%s'.

en	There are no selected signing keys for the addresses '%s'.

en	Sign
zh-hant	簽名

en	Keys/certificates will only be shown for a sender with more than one key/certificate. The first found key/certificate will be pre-selected. Please make sure to select the correct one.

en	Shown
zh-hant	顯示

en	Refresh (minutes)

en	off
zh-hant	關閉

en	Shown customer ids

en	Shown customer users
zh-hant	顯示用戶

en	Offline

en	User is currently offline.

en	User is currently active.

en	Away

en	User was inactive for a while.

en	The start time of a ticket has been set after the end time!

en	Can't connect to OTRS News server!

en	Can't get OTRS News from server!

en	Can't connect to Product News server!

en	Can't get Product News from server!

en	Can't connect to %s!

en	Shown Tickets
zh-hant	顯示工單

en	Shown Columns
zh-hant	顯示字段

en	filter not active

en	filter active

en	This ticket has no title or subject

en	7 Day Stats
zh-hant	最近7天統計

en	User set their status to unavailable.

en	Unavailable

en	Standard
zh-hant	標準

en	The following tickets are not updated: %s.

en	h
zh-hant	時

en	m
zh-hant	分

en	d
zh-hant	天

en	This ticket does not exist, or you don't have permissions to access it in its current state. You can take one of the following actions:

en	This is a
zh-hant	這是一個

en	email
zh-hant	E-Mail

en	click here
zh-hant	點擊這裡

en	to open it in a new window.
zh-hant	在新窗口中打開它

en	Year
zh-hant	年

en	Hours
zh-hant	小時

en	Minutes
zh-hant	分鐘

en	Check to activate this date
zh-hant	選中它，以便設置這個日期

en	%s TB

en	%s GB

en	%s MB

en	%s KB

en	%s B

en	No Permission!
zh-hant	無權限!

en	No Permission
zh-hant	沒有權限

en	Show Tree Selection
zh-hant	顯示樹狀選單

en	Split Quote

en	Remove Quote
zh-hant	移除佇列

en	Linked as

en	Search Result
zh-hant	搜尋結果

en	Linked
zh-hant	已鏈接

en	Bulk
zh-hant	批量

en	Lite
zh-hant	精簡

en	Unread article(s) available
zh-hant	未讀信件

en	Appointment
zh-hant	預約

en	Archive search

en	Enable cloud services to unleash all OTRS features!
zh-hant	啟用雲端服務釋放所有OTRS功能！

en	%s Upgrade to %s now! %s

en	Please verify your license data!

en	The license for your %s is about to expire. Please make contact with %s to renew your contract!
zh-hant	您的％s的許可即將到期。 請與％s聯繫以續訂您的合約！

en	An update for your %s is available, but there is a conflict with your framework version! Please update your framework first!
zh-hant	您％S有可用的更新，但與你的框架版本衝突！ 請先更新您的框架！

en	Online Agent: %s
zh-hant	在綫服務人員：%s

en	There are more escalated tickets!
zh-hant	有更多升級的工單

en	Please select a time zone in your preferences and confirm it by clicking the save button.
zh-hant	請在設置中選擇並保存您的時區.

en	Online Customer: %s
zh-hant	在綫用戶: %s

en	System maintenance is active!

en	A system maintenance period will start at: %s and is expected to stop at: %s

en	OTRS Daemon is not running.
zh-hant	OTRS Daemon未在運行

en	You have Out of Office enabled, would you like to disable it?
zh-hant	您已設置為不在辦公室，是否取消它?

en	The installation of packages which are not verified by the OTRS Group is activated. These packages could threaten your whole system! It is recommended not to use unverified packages.

en	You have %s invalid setting(s) deployed. Click here to show invalid settings.

en	You have undeployed settings, would you like to deploy them?

en	The configuration is being updated, please be patient...

en	There is an error updating the system configuration!

en	Don't use the Superuser account to work with %s! Create new Agents and work with these accounts instead.

en	Please make sure you've chosen at least one transport method for mandatory notifications.

en	Preferences updated successfully!
zh-hant	設置更新成功！

en	(in process)
zh-hant	(進行中)

en	Please specify an end date that is after the start date.

en	Current password
zh-hant	當前密碼

en	New password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Verify password
zh-hant	重複新密碼

en	The current password is not correct. Please try again!
zh-hant	當前密碼不正確，請重新輸入！

en	Please supply your new password!
zh-hant	請提供您的新密碼!

en	Can't update password, your new passwords do not match. Please try again!
zh-hant	無法更改密碼。新密碼不一致，請重新輸入！

en	This password is forbidden by the current system configuration. Please contact the administrator if you have additional questions.

en	Can't update password, it must be at least %s characters long!
zh-hant	無法更改密碼，密碼至少需要%s個字符！

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters!

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 1 digit!
zh-hant	無法更改密碼，密碼至少需要1個數字字符！

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 letter characters!

en	Time zone updated successfully!

en	invalid
zh-hant	無效

en	valid
zh-hant	有效

en	No (not supported)
zh-hant	不支持

en	No past complete or the current+upcoming complete relative time value selected.

en	The selected time period is larger than the allowed time period.

en	No time scale value available for the current selected time scale value on the X axis.

en	The selected date is not valid.
zh-hant	選取的日期為無效。

en	The selected end time is before the start time.

en	There is something wrong with your time selection.

en	Please select only one element or allow modification at stat generation time.

en	Please select at least one value of this field or allow modification at stat generation time.

en	Please select one element for the X-axis.

en	You can only use one time element for the Y axis.

en	You can only use one or two elements for the Y axis.

en	Please select at least one value of this field.

en	Please provide a value or allow modification at stat generation time.

en	Please select a time scale.

en	Your reporting time interval is too small, please use a larger time scale.

en	second(s)
zh-hant	秒

en	quarter(s)
zh-hant	季

en	half-year(s)
zh-hant	半年

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket restrictions: %s.

en	Cancel editing and unlock this setting

en	Reset this setting to its default value.

en	Unable to load %s!

en	Content
zh-hant	值

en	Unlock to give it back to the queue
zh-hant	解鎖並釋放工單至隊列

en	Lock it to work on it
zh-hant	鎖定並處理工單

en	Unwatch
zh-hant	取消訂閱

en	Remove from list of watched tickets
zh-hant	取消訂閱此工單

en	Watch
zh-hant	訂閱

en	Add to list of watched tickets
zh-hant	訂閱此工單

en	Order by
zh-hant	排序

en	Ticket Information
zh-hant	工單信息

en	Locked Tickets New
zh-hant	鎖定工單(未讀信件)

en	Locked Tickets Reminder Reached
zh-hant	鎖定工單(提醒時間已過)

en	Locked Tickets Total
zh-hant	鎖定工單總數

en	Responsible Tickets New
zh-hant	負責的工單(未讀信件)

en	Responsible Tickets Reminder Reached
zh-hant	負責的工單(提醒時間已過)

en	Responsible Tickets Total
zh-hant	負責工單總數

en	Watched Tickets New
zh-hant	訂閱工單(未讀信件)

en	Watched Tickets Reminder Reached
zh-hant	訂閱工單(提醒時間已過)

en	Watched Tickets Total
zh-hant	訂閱工單總數

en	Ticket Dynamic Fields

en	Couldn't read ACL configuration file. Please make sure the file is valid.

en	It is currently not possible to login due to a scheduled system maintenance.
zh-hant	系統維護中，請稍後再登入。

en	You have exceeded the number of concurrent agents - contact sales@otrs.com.

en	Please note that the session limit is almost reached.

en	Login rejected! You have exceeded the maximum number of concurrent Agents! Contact sales@otrs.com immediately!

en	Session limit reached! Please try again later.
zh-hant	超過會話數量，請稍後再試.

en	Session per user limit reached!

en	Session invalid. Please log in again.
zh-hant	會話無效，請重新登錄.

en	Session has timed out. Please log in again.
zh-hant	會話超時，請重新登錄.

en	PGP sign only

en	PGP encrypt only

en	SMIME sign only

en	SMIME encrypt only

en	PGP and SMIME not enabled.

en	Skip notification delivery

en	Send unsigned notification

en	Send unencrypted notification

en	Configuration Options Reference

en	This setting can not be changed.

en	This setting is not active by default.

en	This setting can not be deactivated.

en	This setting is not visible.

en	This setting can be overridden in the user preferences.

en	This setting can be overridden in the user preferences, but is not active by default.

en	Customer user "%s" already exists.

en	This email address is already in use for another customer user.

en	before/after
zh-hant	相對

en	between
zh-hant	之間

en	e.g. Text or Te*t

en	Ignore this field.

en	This field is required or
zh-hant	此欄位為必須或

en	The field content is too long!
zh-hant	欄位內容過長!

en	Maximum size is %s characters.
zh-hant	最大長度為 %s 字元。

en	Couldn't read Notification configuration file. Please make sure the file is valid.

en	Imported notification has body text with more than 4000 characters.

en	not installed
zh-hant	沒有安裝

en	installed
zh-hant	已安裝

en	Unable to parse repository index document.
zh-hant	無法解釋軟件倉庫索引文檔

en	No packages for your framework version found in this repository, it only contains packages for other framework versions.
zh-hant	軟件倉庫中沒有當前系統版本可用的軟件包。

en	File is not installed!

en	File is different!

en	Can't read file!

en	If you continue to install this package, the following issues may occur:Security problemsStability problemsPerformance problemsPlease note that issues that are caused by working with this package are not covered by OTRS service contracts.

en	The installation of packages which are not verified by the OTRS Group is not possible by default. You can activate the installation of not verified packages via the "AllowNotVerifiedPackages" system configuration setting.

en	The process "%s" and all of its data has been imported successfully.

en	Inactive
zh-hant	非活動的

en	FadeAway

en	Can't contact registration server. Please try again later.
zh-hant	無法聯繫註冊伺服器。 請稍後再試。

en	No content received from registration server. Please try again later.
zh-hant	未從註冊伺服器收到回應。 請稍後再試。

en	Can't get Token from sever

en	Username and password do not match. Please try again.
zh-hant	帳號密碼錯誤，請重新輸入。

en	Problems processing server result. Please try again later.

en	Sum
zh-hant	總和

en	week
zh-hant	週

en	quarter
zh-hant	季

en	half-year
zh-hant	半年

en	State Type
zh-hant	狀態類別

en	Created Priority
zh-hant	創建的優先級

en	Created State
zh-hant	創建的狀態

en	Create Time
zh-hant	創建時間

en	Pending until time

en	Close Time
zh-hant	關閉時間

en	Escalation
zh-hant	升級

en	Escalation - First Response Time

en	Escalation - Update Time

en	Escalation - Solution Time

en	Agent/Owner
zh-hant	服務人員/所有者

en	Created by Agent/Owner
zh-hant	創建人

en	Assigned to Customer User Login

en	Evaluation by
zh-hant	評估方法

en	Ticket/Article Accounted Time
zh-hant	工單/信件所佔用的時間

en	Ticket Create Time
zh-hant	工單創建時間

en	Ticket Close Time
zh-hant	工單關閉時間

en	Accounted time by Agent
zh-hant	服務人員處理工單所用的時間

en	Total Time
zh-hant	時間總合

en	Ticket Average
zh-hant	工單平均處理時間

en	Ticket Min Time
zh-hant	工單最小處理時間

en	Ticket Max Time
zh-hant	工單最大處理時間

en	Number of Tickets
zh-hant	工單數

en	Article Average
zh-hant	信件平均處理時間

en	Article Min Time
zh-hant	信件最小處理時間

en	Article Max Time
zh-hant	信件最大處理時間

en	Number of Articles
zh-hant	信件數

en	unlimited

en	Attributes to be printed
zh-hant	打印的屬性

en	Sort sequence
zh-hant	排序

en	State Historic

en	State Type Historic

en	Historic Time Range

en	Number
zh-hant	編號

en	Last Changed

en	Solution Average

en	Solution Min Time

en	Solution Max Time

en	Solution Average (affected by escalation configuration)

en	Solution Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)

en	Solution Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)

en	Solution Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)

en	Solution Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)

en	Solution Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)

en	First Response Average (affected by escalation configuration)

en	First Response Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)

en	First Response Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)

en	First Response Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)

en	First Response Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)

en	First Response Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)

en	Number of Tickets (affected by escalation configuration)

en	Days
zh-hant	日

en	Outdated Tables

en	Outdated tables were found in the database. These can be removed if empty.

en	Table Presence

en	Internal Error: Could not open file.

en	Table Check

en	Internal Error: Could not read file.

en	Tables found which are not present in the database.

en	Database Size
zh-hant	數據庫大小

en	Could not determine database size.

en	Database Version
zh-hant	數據庫版本

en	Could not determine database version.

en	Client Connection Charset

en	Setting character_set_client needs to be utf8.

en	Server Database Charset

en	This character set is not yet supported, please see https://bugs.otrs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12361. Please convert your database to the character set 'utf8'.

en	The setting character_set_database needs to be 'utf8'.

en	Table Charset

en	There were tables found which do not have 'utf8' as charset.

en	InnoDB Log File Size

en	The setting innodb_log_file_size must be at least 256 MB.

en	Invalid Default Values

en	Tables with invalid default values were found. In order to fix it automatically, please run: bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Database::Check --repair

en	Maximum Query Size

en	The setting 'max_allowed_packet' must be higher than 64 MB.

en	Query Cache Size

en	The setting 'query_cache_size' should be used (higher than 10 MB but not more than 512 MB).

en	Default Storage Engine

en	Table Storage Engine

en	Tables with a different storage engine than the default engine were found.

en	MySQL 5.x or higher is required.

en	NLS_LANG Setting
zh-hant	NLS_LANG 設定

en	NLS_LANG must be set to al32utf8 (e.g. GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8).

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT must be set to 'YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'.

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting SQL Check

en	Primary Key Sequences and Triggers

en	The following sequences and/or triggers with possible wrong names have been found. Please rename them manually.

en	Setting client_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.

en	Setting server_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.

en	Date Format
zh-hant	日期格式

en	Setting DateStyle needs to be ISO.

en	Primary Key Sequences

en	The following sequences with possible wrong names have been found. Please rename them manually.

en	PostgreSQL 9.2 or higher is required.

en	OTRS Disk Partition

en	Disk Usage
zh-hant	磁碟用量

en	The partition where OTRS is located is almost full.

en	The partition where OTRS is located has no disk space problems.

en	Disk Partitions Usage

en	Distribution

en	Could not determine distribution.

en	Kernel Version

en	Could not determine kernel version.

en	System Load

en	The system load should be at maximum the number of CPUs the system has (e.g. a load of 8 or less on a system with 8 CPUs is OK).

en	Perl Modules

en	Not all required Perl modules are correctly installed.

en	Perl Modules Audit

en	CPAN::Audit reported that one or more installed Perl modules have known vulnerabilities. Please note that there might be false positives for distributions patching Perl modules without changing their version number.

en	CPAN::Audit did not report any known vulnerabilities in the installed Perl modules.

en	Free Swap Space (%)

en	No swap enabled.

en	Used Swap Space (MB)

en	There should be more than 60% free swap space.

en	There should be no more than 200 MB swap space used.

en	OTRS

en	Article Search Index Status

en	Indexed Articles

en	Articles Per Communication Channel

en	Incoming communications

en	Outgoing communications

en	Failed communications

en	Average processing time of communications (s)

en	Communication Log Account Status (last 24 hours)

en	No connections found.

en	ok

en	permanent connection errors

en	intermittent connection errors

en	Config Settings

en	Could not determine value.

en	Daemon

en	Daemon is running.

en	Daemon is not running.

en	Database Records

en	Tickets
zh-hant	工單

en	Ticket History Entries

en	Articles
zh-hant	文章

en	Attachments (DB, Without HTML)

en	Customers With At Least One Ticket

en	Dynamic Field Values

en	Invalid Dynamic Fields

en	Invalid Dynamic Field Values

en	GenericInterface Webservices

en	Process Tickets

en	Months Between First And Last Ticket

en	Tickets Per Month (avg)

en	Open Tickets

en	Default SOAP Username And Password

en	Security risk: you use the default setting for SOAP::User and SOAP::Password. Please change it.

en	Default Admin Password
zh-hant	預設管理員密碼

en	Security risk: the agent account root@localhost still has the default password. Please change it or invalidate the account.

en	Email Sending Queue

en	Emails queued for sending

en	FQDN (domain name)

en	Please configure your FQDN setting.

en	Domain Name
zh-hant	域名

en	Your FQDN setting is invalid.

en	File System Writable

en	The file system on your OTRS partition is not writable.

en	Legacy Configuration Backups

en	No legacy configuration backup files found.

en	Legacy configuration backup files found in Kernel/Config/Backups folder, but they might still be required by some packages.

en	Legacy configuration backup files are no longer needed for the installed packages, please remove them from Kernel/Config/Backups folder.

en	Package Installation Status

en	Some packages have locally modified files.

en	Some packages are not correctly installed.

en	Package Verification Status

en	Some packages are not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this packages.

en	Package Framework Version Status

en	Some packages are not allowed for the current framework version.

en	Package List

en	Session Config Settings

en	Spooled Emails

en	There are emails in var/spool that OTRS could not process.

en	Your SystemID setting is invalid, it should only contain digits.

en	Default Ticket Type

en	The configured default ticket type is invalid or missing. Please change the setting Ticket::Type::Default and select a valid ticket type.

en	Ticket Index Module

en	You have more than 60,000 tickets and should use the StaticDB backend. See admin manual (Performance Tuning) for more information.

en	Invalid Users with Locked Tickets

en	There are invalid users with locked tickets.

en	You should not have more than 8,000 open tickets in your system.

en	Ticket Search Index Module

en	The indexing process forces the storage of the original article text in the article search index, without executing filters or applying stop word lists. This will increase the size of the search index and thus may slow down fulltext searches.

en	Orphaned Records In ticket_lock_index Table

en	Table ticket_lock_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.

en	Orphaned Records In ticket_index Table

en	Table ticket_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.

en	Time Settings

en	Server time zone
zh-hant	伺服器時區

en	OTRS time zone

en	OTRS time zone is not set.

en	User default time zone

en	User default time zone is not set.

en	Calendar time zone is not set.

en	UI - Agent Skin Usage

en	UI - Agent Theme Usage

en	UI - Special Statistics

en	Agents using custom main menu ordering

en	Agents using favourites for the admin overview

en	Webserver

en	Loaded Apache Modules

en	MPM model

en	OTRS requires apache to be run with the 'prefork' MPM model.

en	CGI Accelerator Usage

en	You should use FastCGI or mod_perl to increase your performance.

en	mod_deflate Usage

en	Please install mod_deflate to improve GUI speed.

en	mod_filter Usage

en	Please install mod_filter if mod_deflate is used.

en	mod_headers Usage

en	Please install mod_headers to improve GUI speed.

en	Apache::Reload Usage

en	Apache::Reload or Apache2::Reload should be used as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler to prevent web server restarts when installing and upgrading modules.

en	Apache2::DBI Usage

en	Apache2::DBI should be used to get a better performance with pre-established database connections.

en	Environment Variables

en	Support Data Collection

en	Support data could not be collected from the web server.

en	Webserver Version

en	Could not determine webserver version.

en	Concurrent Users Details

en	Concurrent Users
zh-hant	並發用戶數

en	OK

en	Problem

en	Setting %s does not exists!

en	Setting %s is not locked to this user!

en	Setting value is not valid!

en	Could not add modified setting!

en	Could not update modified setting!

en	Setting could not be unlocked!

en	Missing key %s!

en	Invalid setting: %s

en	Could not combine settings values into a perl hash.

en	Can not lock the deployment for UserID '%s'!

en	All Settings

en	Default
zh-hant	默許

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this field.

en	Value doesn't satisfy regex (%s).

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Disabled
zh-hant	禁用

en	System was not able to calculate user Date in OTRSTimeZone!

en	System was not able to calculate user DateTime in OTRSTimeZone!

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this module.

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this setting.

en	Reset of unlock time.

en	Chat Participant

en	Chat Message Text

en	Login failed! Your user name or password was entered incorrectly.
zh-hant	登錄失敗！用戶名或密碼錯誤。

en	Authentication succeeded, but no user data record is found in the database. Please contact the administrator.

en	Can`t remove SessionID.

en	Logout successful.
zh-hant	成功登出

en	Feature not active!
zh-hant	該功能尚未啟用！

en	Sent password reset instructions. Please check your email.
zh-hant	密碼初始化說明已發送，請檢查郵件。

en	Invalid Token!
zh-hant	無效的標記

en	Sent new password to %s. Please check your email.
zh-hant	新密碼已發送到%s，請檢查郵件。

en	Error: invalid session.

en	No Permission to use this frontend module!

en	Authentication succeeded, but no customer record is found in the customer backend. Please contact the administrator.

en	Reset password unsuccessful. Please contact the administrator.

en	This e-mail address already exists. Please log in or reset your password.
zh-hant	這個e-mail已存在，請登入系統或更改您的密碼。

en	This email address is not allowed to register. Please contact support staff.
zh-hant	這個e-mail不允許註冊，請聯繫技術人員。

en	Added via Customer Panel (%s)

en	Customer user can't be added!

en	Can't send account info!

en	New account created. Sent login information to %s. Please check your email.
zh-hant	帳戶創建成功。登錄信息發送到%s，請查收郵件。

en	Action "%s" not found!

en	invalid-temporarily
zh-hant	暫時無效

en	Group for default access.

en	Group of all administrators.

en	Group for statistics access.

en	new
zh-hant	新建

en	All new state types (default: viewable).

en	open
zh-hant	處理中

en	All open state types (default: viewable).

en	closed
zh-hant	已關閉

en	All closed state types (default: not viewable).

en	pending reminder
zh-hant	掛起提醒

en	All 'pending reminder' state types (default: viewable).

en	pending auto
zh-hant	自動掛起

en	All 'pending auto *' state types (default: viewable).

en	removed
zh-hant	已刪除

en	All 'removed' state types (default: not viewable).

en	merged
zh-hant	已合併

en	State type for merged tickets (default: not viewable).

en	New ticket created by customer.

en	closed successful
zh-hant	成功關閉

en	Ticket is closed successful.

en	closed unsuccessful
zh-hant	失敗關閉

en	Ticket is closed unsuccessful.

en	Open tickets.

en	Customer removed ticket.

en	Ticket is pending for agent reminder.

en	pending auto close+
zh-hant	掛起自動關閉+

en	Ticket is pending for automatic close.

en	pending auto close-
zh-hant	掛起自動關閉-

en	State for merged tickets.

en	system standard salutation (en)

en	Standard Salutation.

en	system standard signature (en)

en	Standard Signature.

en	Standard Address.

en	possible
zh-hant	可能

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are possible. Ticket will be reopened.

en	reject
zh-hant	拒絕

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. No new ticket will be created.

en	new ticket
zh-hant	新工單

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. A new ticket will be created.

en	Postmaster queue.

en	All default incoming tickets.

en	All junk tickets.

en	All misc tickets.

en	auto reply
zh-hant	自動回復

en	Automatic reply which will be sent out after a new ticket has been created.

en	auto reject
zh-hant	自動拒絕

en	Automatic reject which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected (in case queue follow-up option is "reject").

en	auto follow up
zh-hant	自動跟進

en	Automatic confirmation which is sent out after a follow-up has been received for a ticket (in case queue follow-up option is "possible").

en	auto reply/new ticket
zh-hant	自動回復新工單

en	Automatic response which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected and a new ticket has been created (in case queue follow-up option is "new ticket").

en	auto remove
zh-hant	自動刪除

en	Auto remove will be sent out after a customer removed the request.

en	default reply (after new ticket has been created)

en	default reject (after follow-up and rejected of a closed ticket)

en	default follow-up (after a ticket follow-up has been added)

en	default reject/new ticket created (after closed follow-up with new ticket creation)

en	Unclassified

en	1 very low
zh-hant	1-非常低

en	2 low
zh-hant	2-低

en	3 normal
zh-hant	3-正常

en	4 high
zh-hant	4-高

en	5 very high
zh-hant	5-非常高

en	unlock
zh-hant	未鎖定

en	lock
zh-hant	鎖定

en	tmp_lock

en	agent
zh-hant	服務人員

en	system
zh-hant	系統

en	customer
zh-hant	用戶單位

en	Ticket create notification

en	You will receive a notification each time a new ticket is created in one of your "My Queues" or "My Services".

en	Ticket follow-up notification (unlocked)

en	You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to an unlocked ticket which is in your "My Queues" or "My Services".

en	Ticket follow-up notification (locked)

en	You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to a locked ticket of which you are the ticket owner or responsible.

en	Ticket lock timeout notification
zh-hant	工單鎖定超時通知

en	You will receive a notification as soon as a ticket owned by you is automatically unlocked.

en	Ticket owner update notification

en	Ticket responsible update notification

en	Ticket new note notification

en	Ticket queue update notification

en	You will receive a notification if a ticket is moved into one of your "My Queues".

en	Ticket pending reminder notification (locked)

en	Ticket pending reminder notification (unlocked)

en	Ticket escalation notification

en	Ticket escalation warning notification

en	Ticket service update notification

en	You will receive a notification if a ticket's service is changed to one of your "My Services".

en	Appointment reminder notification
zh-hant	預約提醒通知

en	You will receive a notification each time a reminder time is reached for one of your appointments.
zh-hant	每當您的預約達到提醒時間時，您將收到通知。

en	Ticket email delivery failure notification

en	Error during AJAX communication. Status: %s, Error: %s

en	This window must be called from compose window.

en	Add all
zh-hant	添加所有

en	An item with this name is already present.
zh-hant	名稱相同的條目已存在。

en	This item still contains sub items. Are you sure you want to remove this item including its sub items?
zh-hant	該條目中包含子條目。您確定要刪除這個條目及其子條目嗎？

en	More
zh-hant	更多

en	Less

en	Press Ctrl+C (Cmd+C) to copy to clipboard

en	Delete this Attachment

en	Deleting attachment...

en	There was an error deleting the attachment. Please check the logs for more information.

en	Attachment was deleted successfully.

en	Do you really want to delete this dynamic field? ALL associated data will be LOST!
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個動態字段嗎? 所有關聯的數據將丢失!

en	Delete field
zh-hant	刪除字段

en	Deleting the field and its data. This may take a while...

en	Remove this dynamic field

en	Remove selection

en	Do you really want to delete this generic agent job?

en	Delete this Event Trigger
zh-hant	刪除這個事件觸發器

en	Duplicate event.
zh-hant	重複的事件

en	This event is already attached to the job, Please use a different one.

en	An error occurred during communication.
zh-hant	在通訊時發生一個錯誤。

en	Request Details
zh-hant	請求詳細信息

en	Request Details for Communication ID

en	Show or hide the content.
zh-hant	顯示或隱藏該内容.

en	Clear debug log
zh-hant	刪除調試日誌

en	Delete error handling module

en	It is not possible to add a new event trigger because the event is not set.

en	Delete this Invoker
zh-hant	刪除這個調用程序

en	Sorry, the only existing condition can't be removed.

en	Sorry, the only existing field can't be removed.

en	Delete conditions

en	Mapping for Key %s

en	Mapping for Key

en	Delete this Key Mapping
zh-hant	刪除這個鍵映射

en	Delete this Operation
zh-hant	刪除這個操作

en	Clone web service
zh-hant	克隆Web服務

en	Delete operation
zh-hant	刪除操作

en	Delete invoker
zh-hant	刪除調用程序

en	WARNING: When you change the name of the group 'admin', before making the appropriate changes in the SysConfig, you will be locked out of the administrations panel! If this happens, please rename the group back to admin per SQL statement.
zh-hant	警告：當您更改'管理'組的名稱時，在SysConfig作出相應的變化之前，您將被管理面板鎖住！如果發生這種情況，請用SQL語句把組名改回到'admin'

en	Delete this Mail Account

en	Deleting the mail account and its data. This may take a while...

en	Do you really want to delete this notification language?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此通知語言？

en	Do you really want to delete this notification?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此通知？

en	Do you really want to delete this key?

en	There is a package upgrade process running, click here to see status information about the upgrade progress.

en	A package upgrade was recently finished. Click here to see the results.

en	No response from get package upgrade result.

en	Update all packages

en	Dismiss

en	Update All Packages

en	No response from package upgrade all.

en	Currently not possible

en	This is currently disabled because of an ongoing package upgrade.

en	This option is currently disabled because the OTRS Daemon is not running.

en	Are you sure you want to update all installed packages?

en	No response from get package upgrade run status.

en	Delete this PostMasterFilter

en	Deleting the postmaster filter and its data. This may take a while...

en	Remove Entity from canvas
zh-hant	從畫布中刪除實體

en	No TransitionActions assigned.
zh-hant	沒有轉向動作被指派

en	No dialogs assigned yet. Just pick an activity dialog from the list on the left and drag it here.
zh-hant	沒有指派的環節操作。請從左側列表中選擇一個環節操作，並將它拖放到這裡。

en	This Activity cannot be deleted because it is the Start Activity.
zh-hant	不能刪除這個環節，因為它是開始環節。

en	Remove the Transition from this Process
zh-hant	從該流程中刪除轉向

en	As soon as you use this button or link, you will leave this screen and its current state will be saved automatically. Do you want to continue?
zh-hant	一旦您使用這個按鈕或鏈接,您將退出這個界面且當前狀態將被自動保存。您想要繼續嗎?

en	Delete Entity
zh-hant	刪除實體

en	This Activity is already used in the Process. You cannot add it twice!
zh-hant	流程中已包括這個環節，您不能重復添加環節。

en	Error during AJAX communication

en	An unconnected transition is already placed on the canvas. Please connect this transition first before placing another transition.
zh-hant	畫布上已經有一個未連接的轉向。在設置另一個轉向之前，請先連接這個轉向。

en	This Transition is already used for this Activity. You cannot use it twice!
zh-hant	環節已經使用了這個轉向，您不能重復添加轉向。

en	This TransitionAction is already used in this Path. You cannot use it twice!
zh-hant	路徑已經使用了這個轉向動作，您不能重復添加轉向動作。

en	Hide EntityIDs
zh-hant	隱藏實體編號

en	Edit Field Details
zh-hant	編輯字段詳情

en	Customer interface does not support articles not visible for customers.

en	Sorry, the only existing parameter can't be removed.

en	Do you really want to delete this certificate?

en	Sending Update...

en	Support Data information was successfully sent.

en	Was not possible to send Support Data information.

en	Update Result

en	Generating...

en	It was not possible to generate the Support Bundle.

en	Generate Result

en	Support Bundle

en	The mail could not be sent

en	It is not possible to set this entry to invalid. All affected configuration settings have to be changed beforehand.

en	Cannot proceed

en	Update manually

en	You can either have the affected settings updated automatically to reflect the changes you just made or do it on your own by pressing 'update manually'.

en	Save and update automatically

en	Don't save, update manually

en	The item you're currently viewing is part of a not-yet-deployed configuration setting, which makes it impossible to edit it in its current state. Please wait until the setting has been deployed. If you're unsure what to do next, please contact your system administrator.

en	Loading...
zh-hant	加載中...

en	Search the System Configuration

en	Please enter at least one search word to find anything.

en	Unfortunately deploying is currently not possible, maybe because another agent is already deploying. Please try again later.

en	Deploy

en	The deployment is already running.

en	Deployment successful. You're being redirected...

en	There was an error. Please save all settings you are editing and check the logs for more information.

en	Reset option is required!

en	By restoring this deployment all settings will be reverted to the value they had at the time of the deployment. Do you really want to continue?

en	Keys with values can't be renamed. Please remove this key/value pair instead and re-add it afterwards.

en	Unlock setting.

en	Do you really want to delete this scheduled system maintenance?

en	Delete this Template

en	Deleting the template and its data. This may take a while...

en	Jump

en	Timeline Month

en	Timeline Week

en	Timeline Day

en	Previous
zh-hant	上一步

en	Resources

en	Su
zh-hant	日

en	Mo
zh-hant	一

en	Tu
zh-hant	二

en	We
zh-hant	三

en	Th
zh-hant	四

en	Fr
zh-hant	五

en	Sa
zh-hant	六

en	This is a repeating appointment

en	Would you like to edit just this occurrence or all occurrences?

en	All occurrences

en	Just this occurrence

en	Too many active calendars

en	Please either turn some off first or increase the limit in configuration.

en	Restore default settings

en	Are you sure you want to delete this appointment? This operation cannot be undone.

en	First select a customer user, then select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.

en	Duplicated entry
zh-hant	重復條目

en	It is going to be deleted from the field, please try again.
zh-hant	將自動刪除這個重復的地址，請再試一次。

en	Please enter at least one search value or * to find anything.
zh-hant	請至少輸入一個搜索條件或 *。

en	Information about the OTRS Daemon

en	Please check the fields marked as red for valid inputs.

en	month
zh-hant	月

en	Remove active filters for this widget.

en	Please wait...

en	Searching for linkable objects. This may take a while...

en	Do you really want to delete this link?

en	Are you using a browser plugin like AdBlock or AdBlockPlus? This can cause several issues and we highly recommend you to add an exception for this domain.

en	Do not show this warning again.

en	Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for notifications marked as mandatory.

en	Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for this notification.

en	Please note that at least one of the settings you have changed requires a page reload. Click here to reload the current screen.
zh-hant	您已成功變更設定，必須重新加載頁面來使變更生效。 點此重新整理頁面。

en	An unknown error occurred. Please contact the administrator.

en	Switch to desktop mode

en	Please remove the following words from your search as they cannot be searched for:

en	Generate

en	This element has children elements and can currently not be removed.

en	Do you really want to delete this statistic?

en	Select a customer ID to assign to this ticket

en	Do you really want to continue?
zh-hant	您確定繼續?

en	...and %s more

en	...show less

en	Add new draft

en	Delete draft

en	There are no more drafts available.

en	It was not possible to delete this draft.

en	Article filter
zh-hant	信件過濾器

en	Apply
zh-hant	應用

en	Event Type Filter

en	Slide the navigation bar

en	Please turn off Compatibility Mode in Internet Explorer!

en	Find out more
zh-hant	了解更多

en	Switch to mobile mode

en	Error: Browser Check failed!

en	Reload page

en	Reload page (%ss)

en	Namespace %s could not be initialized, because %s could not be found.

en	An error occurred! Please check the browser error log for more details!

en	One or more errors occurred!
zh-hant	一個或多個錯誤!

en	Mail check successful.
zh-hant	郵件配置檢查完成

en	Error in the mail settings. Please correct and try again.
zh-hant	郵件設置錯誤, 請重新修正.

en	Open this node in a new window

en	Please add values for all keys before saving the setting.

en	The key must not be empty.

en	A key with this name ('%s') already exists.

en	Do you really want to revert this setting to its historical value?

en	Open date selection
zh-hant	打開日歷

en	Invalid date (need a future date)!
zh-hant	無效的日期（需使用未來的日期）！

en	Invalid date (need a past date)!

en	Not available

en	and %s more...

en	Show current selection

en	Current selection

en	Clear all

en	Filters

en	Clear search

en	If you now leave this page, all open popup windows will be closed, too!
zh-hant	如果您現在離開該頁, 所有彈出的窗口也隨之關閉!

en	A popup of this screen is already open. Do you want to close it and load this one instead?
zh-hant	一個彈出窗口已經打開，是否繼續關閉？

en	Could not open popup window. Please disable any popup blockers for this application.
zh-hant	無法打開彈出窗口，請禁用彈出窗口攔截。

en	Ascending sort applied,

en	Descending sort applied,

en	No sort applied,

en	sorting is disabled

en	activate to apply an ascending sort

en	activate to apply a descending sort

en	activate to remove the sort

en	Remove the filter

en	There are currently no elements available to select from.
zh-hant	目前沒有可供選擇的元素。

en	Please only select one file for upload.

en	Sorry, you can only upload one file here.

en	Sorry, you can only upload %s files.

en	Please only select at most %s files for upload.

en	The following files are not allowed to be uploaded: %s

en	The following files exceed the maximum allowed size per file of %s and were not uploaded: %s

en	The following files were already uploaded and have not been uploaded again: %s

en	No space left for the following files: %s

en	Available space %s of %s.

en	Upload information

en	An unknown error occurred when deleting the attachment. Please try again. If the error persists, please contact your system administrator.

en	yes
zh-hant	是

en	no
zh-hant	否

en	This is %s

en	Complex %s with %s arguments

en	No Data Available.

en	Grouped

en	Stacked

en	Stream

en	Expanded

en	Dear Customer, Unfortunately we could not detect a valid ticket number in your subject, so this email can't be processed. Please create a new ticket via the customer panel. Thanks for your help! Your Helpdesk Team

en	(work units)

en	2 minutes
zh-hant	2 分鐘

en	5 minutes
zh-hant	5 分鐘

en	7 minutes
zh-hant	7 分鐘

en	"Slim" skin which tries to save screen space for power users.

en	%s

en	(UserLogin) Firstname Lastname

en	(UserLogin) Lastname Firstname

en	(UserLogin) Lastname, Firstname

en	*** out of office until %s (%s d left) ***

en	0 - Disabled

en	1 - Available

en	1 - Enabled

en	10 Minutes

en	100 (Expert)
zh-hant	100 (專家)

en	15 Minutes

en	2 - Enabled and required

en	2 - Enabled and shown by default

en	2 - Enabled by default

en	2 Minutes

en	200 (Advanced)
zh-hant	200 (進階)

en	30 Minutes

en	300 (Beginner)
zh-hant	300 (初階)

en	5 Minutes

en	A TicketWatcher Module.

en	A Website

en	A list of dynamic fields that are merged into the main ticket during a merge operation. Only dynamic fields that are empty in the main ticket will be set.

en	A picture
zh-hant	一幅圖片

en	ACL module that allows closing parent tickets only if all its children are already closed ("State" shows which states are not available for the parent ticket until all child tickets are closed).

en	Access Control Lists (ACL)
zh-hant	訪問控制列表(ACL)

en	AccountedTime
zh-hant	佔用時間

en	Activates a blinking mechanism of the queue that contains the oldest ticket.

en	Activates lost password feature for agents, in the agent interface.

en	Activates lost password feature for customers.

en	Activates support for customer and customer user groups.

en	Activates the article filter in the zoom view to specify which articles should be shown.

en	Activates the available themes on the system. Value 1 means active, 0 means inactive.

en	Activates the ticket archive system search in the customer interface.

en	Activates the ticket archive system to have a faster system by moving some tickets out of the daily scope. To search for these tickets, the archive flag has to be enabled in the ticket search.

en	Activates time accounting.

en	ActivityID

en	Add a note to this ticket
zh-hant	添加工單備註

en	Add an inbound phone call to this ticket

en	Add an outbound phone call to this ticket

en	Added %s time unit(s), for a total of %s time unit(s).

en	Added email. %s

en	Added follow-up to ticket [%s]. %s

en	Added link to ticket "%s".

en	Added note (%s).

en	Added phone call from customer.

en	Added phone call to customer.

en	Added subscription for user "%s".

en	Added system request (%s).

en	Added web request from customer.

en	Adds a suffix with the actual year and month to the OTRS log file. A logfile for every month will be created.

en	Adds customers email addresses to recipients in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. The customers email address won't be added if the article type is email-internal.

en	Adds the one time vacation days for the indicated calendar.

en	Adds the one time vacation days.

en	Adds the permanent vacation days for the indicated calendar.

en	Adds the permanent vacation days.

en	Admin
zh-hant	系統管理

en	Admin Area.

en	Admin Notification
zh-hant	管理員通知

en	Admin area navigation for the agent interface.

en	Admin modules overview.

en	Admin.

en	Administration
zh-hant	管理

en	Agent Customer Search

en	Agent Customer Search.

en	Agent Name

en	Agent Name + FromSeparator + System Address Display Name

en	Agent Preferences.
zh-hant	服務員喜好設定

en	Agent Statistics.

en	Agent User Search

en	Agent User Search.

en	Agent interface article notification module to check PGP.

en	Agent interface article notification module to check S/MIME.

en	Agent interface module to access CIC search via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".

en	Agent interface module to access fulltext search via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".

en	Agent interface module to access search profiles via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".

en	Agent interface module to check incoming emails in the Ticket-Zoom-View if the S/MIME-key is available and true.

en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of locked tickets. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".

en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of tickets an agent is responsible for. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".

en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of tickets in My Services. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".

en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of watched tickets. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".

en	AgentTicketZoom widget that displays a table of objects linked to the ticket.

en	AgentTicketZoom widget that displays customer information for the ticket in the side bar.

en	AgentTicketZoom widget that displays ticket data in the side bar.

en	Agents ↔ Groups

en	Agents ↔ Roles

en	All CustomerIDs of a customer user.

en	All attachments (OTRS Business Solution™)

en	All customer users of a CustomerID

en	All escalated tickets
zh-hant	所有升級的工單

en	All new tickets, these tickets have not been worked on yet
zh-hant	所有新建工單，這些工單目前還沒有被處理

en	All open tickets, these tickets have already been worked on.

en	All tickets with a reminder set where the reminder date has been reached
zh-hant	所有提醒時間已過的工單

en	Allows adding notes in the close ticket screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket note screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.

en	Allows agents to exchange the axis of a stat if they generate one.

en	Allows agents to generate individual-related stats.

en	Allows choosing between showing the attachments of a ticket in the browser (inline) or just make them downloadable (attachment).

en	Allows choosing the next compose state for customer tickets in the customer interface.

en	Allows customers to change the ticket priority in the customer interface.

en	Allows customers to set the ticket SLA in the customer interface.

en	Allows customers to set the ticket priority in the customer interface.

en	Allows customers to set the ticket queue in the customer interface. If this is not enabled, QueueDefault should be configured.

en	Allows customers to set the ticket service in the customer interface.

en	Allows customers to set the ticket type in the customer interface. If this is not enabled, TicketTypeDefault should be configured.

en	Allows default services to be selected also for non existing customers.

en	Allows defining services and SLAs for tickets (e. g. email, desktop, network, ...), and escalation attributes for SLAs (if ticket service/SLA feature is enabled).

en	Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the agent interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".

en	Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the customer interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".

en	Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the generic agent interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".

en	Allows generic agent to execute custom command line scripts.

en	Allows generic agent to execute custom modules.

en	Allows having a medium format ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also the customer information).

en	Allows having a small format ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also the customer information).

en	Allows invalid agents to generate individual-related stats.

en	Allows the administrators to login as other customers, via the customer user administration panel.

en	Allows the administrators to login as other users, via the users administration panel.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.

en	Allows to set a new ticket state in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.

en	Always show RichText if available

en	Answer
zh-hant	回復

en	Appointment Calendar overview page.

en	Appointment Notifications

en	Appointment calendar event module that prepares notification entries for appointments.

en	Appointment calendar event module that updates the ticket with data from ticket appointment.

en	Appointment edit screen.

en	Appointment list

en	Appointment list.

en	Appointment notifications

en	Appointments

en	Arabic (Saudi Arabia)

en	ArticleTree

en	Attachment Name

en	Automated line break in text messages after x number of chars.

en	Automatically change the state of a ticket with an invalid owner once it is unlocked. Maps from a state type to a new ticket state.

en	Automatically lock and set owner to current Agent after opening the move ticket screen of the agent interface.

en	Automatically lock and set owner to current Agent after selecting for an Bulk Action.

en	Automatically sets the owner of a ticket as the responsible for it (if ticket responsible feature is enabled). This will only work by manually actions of the logged in user. It does not work for automated actions e.g. GenericAgent, Postmaster and GenericInterface.

en	Automatically sets the responsible of a ticket (if it is not set yet) after the first owner update.

en	Avatar
zh-hant	頭像

en	Balanced white skin by Felix Niklas (slim version).

en	Balanced white skin by Felix Niklas.

en	Based on global RichText setting

en	Basic fulltext index settings. Execute "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndex --rebuild" in order to generate a new index.

en	Blocks all the incoming emails that do not have a valid ticket number in subject with From: @example.com address.

en	Bounced to "%s".

en	Bulgarian

en	Bulk Action
zh-hant	批量處理

en	CMD example setup. Ignores emails where external CMD returns some output on STDOUT (email will be piped into STDIN of some.bin).

en	CSV Separator
zh-hant	CSV分隔符

en	Cache time in seconds for agent authentication in the GenericInterface.

en	Cache time in seconds for customer authentication in the GenericInterface.

en	Cache time in seconds for the DB ACL backend.

en	Cache time in seconds for the DB process backend.

en	Cache time in seconds for the SSL certificate attributes.

en	Cache time in seconds for the ticket process navigation bar output module.

en	Cache time in seconds for the web service config backend.

en	Calendar manage screen.

en	Catalan

en	Change password
zh-hant	修改密碼

en	Change queue!
zh-hant	轉移隊列

en	Change the customer for this ticket
zh-hant	更改該工單用戶

en	Change the free fields for this ticket
zh-hant	修改自定義字段

en	Change the owner for this ticket
zh-hant	更改工單所有者

en	Change the priority for this ticket
zh-hant	更改工單優先級

en	Change the responsible for this ticket

en	Change your avatar image.
zh-hant	更換您的頭像

en	Change your password and more.
zh-hant	變更您的密碼或其他設定｡

en	Changed SLA to "%s" (%s).

en	Changed archive state to "%s".

en	Changed customer to "%s".

en	Changed dynamic field %s from "%s" to "%s".

en	Changed owner to "%s" (%s).

en	Changed pending time to "%s".

en	Changed priority from "%s" (%s) to "%s" (%s).

en	Changed queue to "%s" (%s) from "%s" (%s).

en	Changed responsible to "%s" (%s).

en	Changed service to "%s" (%s).

en	Changed state from "%s" to "%s".

en	Changed title from "%s" to "%s".

en	Changed type from "%s" (%s) to "%s" (%s).

en	Changes the owner of tickets to everyone (useful for ASP). Normally only agent with rw permissions in the queue of the ticket will be shown.

en	Chat communication channel.

en	Checkbox
zh-hant	複選框

en	Checks for articles that needs to be updated in the article search index.

en	Checks for communication log entries to be deleted.

en	Checks for queued outgoing emails to be sent.

en	Checks if an E-Mail is a followup to an existing ticket by searching the subject for a valid ticket number.

en	Checks if an email is a follow-up to an existing ticket with external ticket number which can be found by ExternalTicketNumberRecognition filter module.

en	Checks the SystemID in ticket number detection for follow-ups. If not enabled, SystemID will be changed after using the system.

en	Checks the availability of OTRS Business Solution™ for this system.

en	Checks the entitlement status of OTRS Business Solution™.

en	Child
zh-hant	子

en	Chinese (Simplified)
zh-hant	中文 (簡體)

en	Chinese (Traditional)
zh-hant	中文 (繁體)

en	Choose for which kind of appointment changes you want to receive notifications.

en	Choose for which kind of ticket changes you want to receive notifications. Please note that you can't completely disable notifications marked as mandatory.

en	Choose which notifications you'd like to receive.
zh-hant	選擇您想收到的通知｡

en	Christmas Eve
zh-hant	平安夜

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Close this ticket
zh-hant	關閉工單

en	Closed tickets (customer user)

en	Closed tickets (customer)

en	Cloud Services
zh-hant	雲端服務

en	Cloud service admin module registration for the transport layer.

en	Collect support data for asynchronous plug-in modules.

en	Column ticket filters for Ticket Overviews type "Small".
zh-hant	工單概覽“小”模式列表字段過濾器

en	Columns that can be filtered in the escalation view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.

en	Columns that can be filtered in the locked view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.

en	Columns that can be filtered in the queue view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.

en	Columns that can be filtered in the responsible view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.

en	Columns that can be filtered in the service view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.

en	Columns that can be filtered in the status view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.

en	Columns that can be filtered in the ticket search result view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.

en	Columns that can be filtered in the watch view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.

en	Comment for new history entries in the customer interface.

en	Comment2

en	Communication

en	Communication & Notifications

en	Communication Log GUI

en	Communication log limit per page for Communication Log Overview.

en	CommunicationLog Overview Limit

en	Company Status
zh-hant	公司狀態

en	Company Tickets.
zh-hant	公司工單

en	Company name which will be included in outgoing emails as an X-Header.

en	Compat module for AgentZoom to AgentTicketZoom.

en	Complex
zh-hant	複雜

en	Compose
zh-hant	撰寫

en	Configure Processes.
zh-hant	配置流程

en	Configure and manage ACLs.
zh-hant	配置和管理ACLs

en	Configure any additional readonly mirror databases that you want to use.

en	Configure sending of support data to OTRS Group for improved support.

en	Configure which screen should be shown after a new ticket has been created.

en	Configure your own log text for PGP.

en	Configures a default TicketDynamicField setting. "Name" defines the dynamic field which should be used, "Value" is the data that will be set, and "Event" defines the trigger event. Please check the developer manual (https://doc.otrs.com/doc/), chapter "Ticket Event Module".

en	Controls how to display the ticket history entries as readable values.

en	Controls if CustomerID is automatically copied from the sender address for unknown customers.

en	Controls if CustomerID is read-only in the agent interface.

en	Controls if customers have the ability to sort their tickets.

en	Controls if more than one from entry can be set in the new phone ticket in the agent interface.

en	Controls if the admin is allowed to import a saved system configuration in SysConfig.

en	Controls if the admin is allowed to make changes to the database via AdminSelectBox.

en	Controls if the autocomplete field will be used for the customer ID selection in the AdminCustomerUser interface.

en	Controls if the ticket and article seen flags are removed when a ticket is archived.

en	Converts HTML mails into text messages.
zh-hant	將HTML郵件轉換為文本信息.

en	Create New process ticket.

en	Create Ticket

en	Create a new calendar appointment linked to this ticket

en	Create and manage Service Level Agreements (SLAs).
zh-hant	創建和管理服務品質協議(SLA)

en	Create and manage agents.
zh-hant	創建和管理服務人員.

en	Create and manage appointment notifications.

en	Create and manage attachments.
zh-hant	創建和管理附件.

en	Create and manage calendars.

en	Create and manage customer users.
zh-hant	創建和管理用戶

en	Create and manage customers.
zh-hant	創建和管理用戶單位

en	Create and manage dynamic fields.
zh-hant	創建和管理動態字段

en	Create and manage groups.
zh-hant	創建和管理組.

en	Create and manage queues.
zh-hant	創建和管理隊列.

en	Create and manage responses that are automatically sent.
zh-hant	創建和管理自動回復.

en	Create and manage roles.
zh-hant	創建和管理角色.

en	Create and manage salutations.
zh-hant	創建和管理郵件開頭的問候語.

en	Create and manage services.
zh-hant	創建和管理服務

en	Create and manage signatures.
zh-hant	創建和管理簽名

en	Create and manage templates.
zh-hant	創建和管理模板

en	Create and manage ticket notifications.

en	Create and manage ticket priorities.
zh-hant	創建和管理工單優先級别.

en	Create and manage ticket states.
zh-hant	創建和管理工單狀態

en	Create and manage ticket types.
zh-hant	創建和管理工單類型.

en	Create and manage web services.
zh-hant	創建和管理Web服務

en	Create new Ticket.
zh-hant	創建新工單

en	Create new appointment.

en	Create new email ticket and send this out (outbound).

en	Create new email ticket.
zh-hant	創建新電郵工單

en	Create new phone ticket (inbound).

en	Create new phone ticket.

en	Create new process ticket.

en	Create tickets.
zh-hant	創建工單

en	Created ticket [%s] in "%s" with priority "%s" and state "%s".

en	Croatian

en	Custom RSS Feed

en	Custom RSS feed.

en	Custom text for the page shown to customers that have no tickets yet (if you need those text translated add them to a custom translation module).

en	Customer Administration

en	Customer Companies
zh-hant	公司名稱

en	Customer IDs

en	Customer Information Center Search.

en	Customer Information Center search.

en	Customer Information Center.
zh-hant	客戶資訊中心

en	Customer Ticket Print Module.

en	Customer User Administration
zh-hant	用戶管理

en	Customer User Information

en	Customer User Information Center Search.

en	Customer User Information Center search.

en	Customer User Information Center.

en	Customer Users ↔ Customers

en	Customer Users ↔ Groups

en	Customer Users ↔ Services

en	Customer item (icon) which shows the closed tickets of this customer as info block. Setting CustomerUserLogin to 1 searches for tickets based on login name rather than CustomerID.

en	Customer item (icon) which shows the open tickets of this customer as info block. Setting CustomerUserLogin to 1 searches for tickets based on login name rather than CustomerID.

en	Customer preferences.
zh-hant	客戶喜好設定

en	Customer ticket overview
zh-hant	客戶工單概況

en	Customer ticket search.
zh-hant	客戶工單搜尋

en	Customer ticket zoom

en	Customer user search
zh-hant	客戶用戶搜尋

en	CustomerID search

en	CustomerName
zh-hant	用戶名

en	CustomerUser

en	Customers ↔ Groups

en	Customizable stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.

en	Czech

en	Danish

en	Dashboard overview.

en	Data used to export the search result in CSV format.

en	Date / Time
zh-hant	日期 / 時間

en	Default (Slim)

en	Default ACL values for ticket actions.

en	Default ProcessManagement entity prefixes for entity IDs that are automatically generated.

en	Default agent name

en	Default data to use on attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "TicketCreateTimePointFormat=year;TicketCreateTimePointStart=Last;TicketCreateTimePoint=2;".

en	Default data to use on attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "TicketCreateTimeStartYear=2010;TicketCreateTimeStartMonth=10;TicketCreateTimeStartDay=4;TicketCreateTimeStopYear=2010;TicketCreateTimeStopMonth=11;TicketCreateTimeStopDay=3;".

en	Default display type for recipient (To,Cc) names in AgentTicketZoom and CustomerTicketZoom.

en	Default display type for sender (From) names in AgentTicketZoom and CustomerTicketZoom.

en	Default loop protection module.

en	Default queue ID used by the system in the agent interface.

en	Default skin for the agent interface (slim version).

en	Default skin for the agent interface.

en	Default skin for the customer interface.

en	Default ticket ID used by the system in the agent interface.

en	Default ticket ID used by the system in the customer interface.

en	Default value for NameX

en	Define Actions where a settings button is available in the linked objects widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Please note that these Actions must have registered the following JS and CSS files: Core.AllocationList.css, Core.UI.AllocationList.js, Core.UI.Table.Sort.js, Core.Agent.TableFilters.js.

en	Define a filter for html output to add links behind a defined string. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.

en	Define a mapping between variables of the customer user data (keys) and dynamic fields of a ticket (values). The purpose is to store customer user data in ticket dynamic fields. The dynamic fields must be present in the system and should be enabled for AgentTicketFreeText, so that they can be set/updated manually by the agent. They mustn't be enabled for AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail and AgentTicketCustomer. If they were, they would have precedence over the automatically set values. To use this mapping, you have to also activate the Ticket::EventModulePost###4100-DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser setting.

en	Define dynamic field name for end time. This field has to be manually added to the system as Ticket: "Date / Time" and must be activated in ticket creation screens and/or in any other ticket action screens.

en	Define dynamic field name for start time. This field has to be manually added to the system as Ticket: "Date / Time" and must be activated in ticket creation screens and/or in any other ticket action screens.

en	Define the max depth of queues.

en	Define the queue comment 2.

en	Define the service comment 2.

en	Define the sla comment 2.

en	Define the start day of the week for the date picker for the indicated calendar.

en	Define the start day of the week for the date picker.

en	Define which avatar default image should be used for the article view if no gravatar is assigned to the mail address. Check https://gravatar.com/site/implement/images/ for further information.

en	Define which avatar default image should be used for the current agent if no gravatar is assigned to the mail address of the agent. Check https://gravatar.com/site/implement/images/ for further information.

en	Define which avatar engine should be used for the agent avatar on the header and the sender images in AgentTicketZoom. If 'None' is selected, initials will be displayed instead. Please note that selecting anything other than 'None' will transfer the encrypted email address of the particular user to an external service.

en	Define which columns are shown in the linked appointment widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.

en	Define which columns are shown in the linked tickets widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.

en	Defines a customer item, which generates a LinkedIn icon at the end of a customer info block.

en	Defines a customer item, which generates a XING icon at the end of a customer info block.

en	Defines a customer item, which generates a google icon at the end of a customer info block.

en	Defines a customer item, which generates a google maps icon at the end of a customer info block.

en	Defines a filter for html output to add links behind CVE numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.

en	Defines a filter for html output to add links behind MSBulletin numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.

en	Defines a filter for html output to add links behind a defined string. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.

en	Defines a filter for html output to add links behind bugtraq numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.

en	Defines a filter to collect CVE numbers from article texts in AgentTicketZoom. The results will be displayed in a meta box next to the article. Fill in URLPreview if you would like to see a preview when moving your mouse cursor above the link element. This could be the same URL as in URL, but also an alternate one. Please note that some websites deny being displayed within an iframe (e.g. Google) and thus won't work with the preview mode.

en	Defines a filter to process the text in the articles, in order to highlight predefined keywords.

en	Defines a permission context for customer to group assignment.

en	Defines a regular expression that excludes some addresses from the syntax check (if "CheckEmailAddresses" is set to "Yes"). Please enter a regex in this field for email addresses, that aren't syntactically valid, but are necessary for the system (i.e. "root@localhost").

en	Defines a regular expression that filters all email addresses that should not be used in the application.

en	Defines a sleep time in microseconds between tickets while they are been processed by a job.

en	Defines a useful module to load specific user options or to display news.

en	Defines all the X-headers that should be scanned.

en	Defines all the languages that are available to the application. Specify only English names of languages here.

en	Defines all the languages that are available to the application. Specify only native names of languages here.

en	Defines all the parameters for the RefreshTime object in the customer preferences of the customer interface.

en	Defines all the parameters for the ShownTickets object in the customer preferences of the customer interface.

en	Defines all the parameters for this item in the customer preferences.

en	Defines all the parameters for this item in the customer preferences. 'PasswordRegExp' allows to match passwords against a regular expression. Define the minimum number of characters using 'PasswordMinSize'. Define if at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters are needed by setting the appropriate option to '1'. 'PasswordMin2Characters' defines if the password needs to contain at least 2 letter characters (set to 0 or 1). 'PasswordNeedDigit' controls the need of at least 1 digit (set to 0 or 1 to control).

en	Defines all the parameters for this notification transport.

en	Defines all the possible stats output formats.

en	Defines an alternate URL, where the login link refers to.

en	Defines an alternate URL, where the logout link refers to.

en	Defines an alternate login URL for the customer panel..

en	Defines an alternate logout URL for the customer panel.

en	Defines an external link to the database of the customer (e.g. 'http://yourhost/customer.php?CID=[% Data.CustomerID %]' or '').

en	Defines an icon with link to the google map page of the current location in appointment edit screen.

en	Defines an overview module to show the address book view of a customer user list.

en	Defines available article actions for Chat articles.

en	Defines available article actions for Email articles.

en	Defines available article actions for Internal articles.

en	Defines available article actions for Phone articles.

en	Defines available article actions for invalid articles.

en	Defines available groups for the admin overview screen.

en	Defines chat communication channel.

en	Defines default headers for outgoing emails.

en	Defines email communication channel.

en	Defines from which ticket attributes the agent can select the result order.

en	Defines groups for preferences items.

en	Defines how many deployments the system should keep.

en	Defines how the From field from the emails (sent from answers and email tickets) should look like.

en	Defines if a pre-sorting by priority should be done in the queue view.

en	Defines if a pre-sorting by priority should be done in the service view.

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the email outbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the email resend screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket merge screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required to change the customer of a ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).

en	Defines if agents should be allowed to login if they have no shared secret stored in their preferences and therefore are not using two-factor authentication.

en	Defines if customers should be allowed to login if they have no shared secret stored in their preferences and therefore are not using two-factor authentication.

en	Defines if the communication between this system and OTRS Group servers that provide cloud services is possible. If set to 'Disable cloud services', some functionality will be lost such as system registration, support data sending, upgrading to and use of OTRS Business Solution™, OTRS Verify™, OTRS News and product News dashboard widgets, among others.

en	Defines if the enhanced mode should be used (enables use of table, replace, subscript, superscript, paste from word, etc.) in customer interface.

en	Defines if the enhanced mode should be used (enables use of table, replace, subscript, superscript, paste from word, etc.).

en	Defines if the first article should be displayed as expanded, that is visible for the related customer. If nothing defined, latest article will be expanded.

en	Defines if the message in the email outbound screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the message in the email resend screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the message in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the message in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the note in the close ticket screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the note in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the note in the ticket note screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the note in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the note in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the note in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the note in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.

en	Defines if the previously valid token should be accepted for authentication. This is slightly less secure but gives users 30 seconds more time to enter their one-time password.

en	Defines if the values for filters should be retrieved from all available tickets. If enabled, only values which are actually used in any ticket will be available for filtering. Please note: The list of customers will always be retrieved like this.

en	Defines if time accounting is mandatory in the agent interface. If enabled, a note must be entered for all ticket actions (no matter if the note itself is configured as active or is originally mandatory for the individual ticket action screen).

en	Defines if time accounting must be set to all tickets in bulk action.

en	Defines internal communication channel.

en	Defines out of office message template. Two string parameters (%s) available: end date and number of days left.

en	Defines phone communication channel.

en	Defines queues that's tickets are used for displaying as calendar events.

en	Defines the HTTP hostname for the support data collection with the public module 'PublicSupportDataCollector' (e.g. used from the OTRS Daemon).

en	Defines the IP regular expression for accessing the local repository. You need to enable this to have access to your local repository and the package::RepositoryList is required on the remote host.

en	Defines the PostMaster header to be used on the filter for keeping the current state of the ticket.

en	Defines the URL CSS path.

en	Defines the URL base path of icons, CSS and Java Script.

en	Defines the URL image path of icons for navigation.

en	Defines the URL java script path.

en	Defines the URL rich text editor path.

en	Defines the address of a dedicated DNS server, if necessary, for the "CheckMXRecord" look-ups.

en	Defines the agent preferences key where the shared secret key is stored.

en	Defines the available steps in time selections. Select "Minute" to be able to select all minutes of one hour from 1-59. Select "30 Minutes" to only make full and half hours available.

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to agents, about new password.

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to agents, with token about new requested password.

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, about new account.

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, about new password.

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, with token about new requested password.

en	Defines the body text for rejected emails.

en	Defines the calendar width in percent. Default is 95%.

en	Defines the column to store the keys for the preferences table.

en	Defines the config options for the autocompletion feature.

en	Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view.

en	Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view. 'PasswordRegExp' allows to match passwords against a regular expression. Define the minimum number of characters using 'PasswordMinSize'. Define if at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters are needed by setting the appropriate option to '1'. 'PasswordMin2Characters' defines if the password needs to contain at least 2 letter characters (set to 0 or 1). 'PasswordNeedDigit' controls the need of at least 1 digit (set to 0 or 1 to control). 'PasswordMaxLoginFailed' allows to set an agent to invalid-temporarily if max failed logins reached. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.

en	Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.

en	Defines the connections for http/ftp, via a proxy.

en	Defines the customer preferences key where the shared secret key is stored.

en	Defines the date input format used in forms (option or input fields).

en	Defines the default CSS used in rich text editors.

en	Defines the default agent name in the ticket zoom view of the customer interface.

en	Defines the default auto response type of the article for this operation.

en	Defines the default body of a note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default filter fields in the customer user address book search (CustomerUser or CustomerCompany). For the CustomerCompany fields a prefix 'CustomerCompany_' must be added.

en	Defines the default front-end (HTML) theme to be used by the agents and customers. If you like, you can add your own theme. Please refer the administrator manual located at https://doc.otrs.com/doc/.

en	Defines the default front-end language. All the possible values are determined by the available language files on the system (see the next setting).

en	Defines the default history type in the customer interface.

en	Defines the default maximum number of X-axis attributes for the time scale.

en	Defines the default maximum number of statistics per page on the overview screen.

en	Defines the default next state for a ticket after customer follow-up in the customer interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after being bounced, in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after being forwarded, in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after the message has been sent, in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket if it is composed / answered in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket, in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default note body text for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default note body text for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default priority of follow-up customer tickets in the ticket zoom screen in the customer interface.

en	Defines the default priority of new customer tickets in the customer interface.

en	Defines the default priority of new tickets.

en	Defines the default queue for new customer tickets in the customer interface.

en	Defines the default queue for new tickets in the agent interface.

en	Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for dynamic objects (Form: Common Specification).

en	Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for permissions (Form: Common Specification).

en	Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for stats format (Form: Common Specification). Please insert the format key (see Stats::Format).

en	Defines the default sender type for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default sender type for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default sender type for tickets in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.

en	Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen (AllTickets/ArchivedTickets/NotArchivedTickets).

en	Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen.

en	Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "Key" must have the name of the Dynamic Field in this case 'X', "Content" must have the value of the Dynamic Field depending on the Dynamic Field type, Text: 'a text', Dropdown: '1', Date/Time: 'Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartYear=1974; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartHour=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMinute=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartSecond=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopYear=2013; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopHour=23; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMinute=59; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopSecond=59;' and or 'Search_DynamicField_XTimePointFormat=week; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointStart=Before; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointValue=7';.

en	Defines the default sort criteria for all queues displayed in the queue view.

en	Defines the default sort criteria for all services displayed in the service view.

en	Defines the default sort order for all queues in the queue view, after priority sort.

en	Defines the default sort order for all services in the service view, after priority sort.

en	Defines the default state of new customer tickets in the customer interface.

en	Defines the default state of new tickets.

en	Defines the default subject for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default subject for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default subject of a note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default the number of seconds (from current time) to re-schedule a generic interface failed task.

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in a ticket search of the customer interface.

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the escalation view of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the locked ticket view of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the responsible view of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the status view of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the watch view of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting of the ticket search result of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting of the ticket search result of this operation.

en	Defines the default ticket bounced notification for customer/sender in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket next state after adding a phone note in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket next state after adding a phone note in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket order (after priority sort) in the escalation view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.

en	Defines the default ticket order (after priority sort) in the status view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.

en	Defines the default ticket order in the responsible view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.

en	Defines the default ticket order in the ticket locked view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.

en	Defines the default ticket order in the ticket search result of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.

en	Defines the default ticket order in the ticket search result of the this operation. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.

en	Defines the default ticket order in the watch view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.

en	Defines the default ticket order of a search result in the customer interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.

en	Defines the default ticket type for new customer tickets in the customer interface.

en	Defines the default ticket type.

en	Defines the default used Frontend-Module if no Action parameter given in the url on the agent interface.

en	Defines the default used Frontend-Module if no Action parameter given in the url on the customer interface.

en	Defines the default value for the action parameter for the public frontend. The action parameter is used in the scripts of the system.

en	Defines the default viewable sender types of a ticket (default: customer).

en	Defines the default visibility of the article to customer for this operation.

en	Defines the displayed style of the From field in notes that are visible for customers. A default agent name can be defined in Ticket::Frontend::CustomerTicketZoom###DefaultAgentName setting.

en	Defines the dynamic fields that are used for displaying on calendar events.

en	Defines the event object types that will be handled via AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.

en	Defines the fall-back path to open fetchmail binary. Note: The name of the binary needs to be 'fetchmail', if it is different please use a symbolic link.

en	Defines the filter that processes the text in the articles, in order to highlight URLs.

en	Defines the format of responses in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface ([% Data.OrigFrom | html %] is From 1:1, [% Data.OrigFromName | html %] is only realname of From).

en	Defines the fully qualified domain name of the system. This setting is used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within your system.

en	Defines the groups every customer user will be in (if CustomerGroupSupport is enabled and you don't want to manage every customer user for these groups).

en	Defines the groups every customer will be in (if CustomerGroupSupport is enabled and you don't want to manage every customer for these groups).

en	Defines the height for the rich text editor component for this screen. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).

en	Defines the height for the rich text editor component. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).

en	Defines the history comment for the close ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the email ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the phone ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket free text screen action, which gets used for ticket history.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket note screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket owner screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket pending screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket phone inbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket phone outbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket priority screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket responsible screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket zoom action, which gets used for ticket history in the customer interface.

en	Defines the history comment for this operation, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the close ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the email ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the phone ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket free text screen action, which gets used for ticket history.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket note screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket owner screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket pending screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket phone inbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket phone outbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket priority screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket responsible screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the history type for the ticket zoom action, which gets used for ticket history in the customer interface.

en	Defines the history type for this operation, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.

en	Defines the hours and week days of the indicated calendar, to count the working time.

en	Defines the hours and week days to count the working time.

en	Defines the key to be checked with Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo module. If this user preferences key is true, the message is accepted by the system.

en	Defines the key to check with CustomerAccept. If this user preferences key is true, then the message is accepted by the system.

en	Defines the link type 'Normal'. If the source name and the target name contain the same value, the resulting link is a non-directional one; otherwise, the result is a directional link.

en	Defines the link type 'ParentChild'. If the source name and the target name contain the same value, the resulting link is a non-directional one; otherwise, the result is a directional link.

en	Defines the link type groups. The link types of the same group cancel one another. Example: If ticket A is linked per a 'Normal' link with ticket B, then these tickets could not be additionally linked with link of a 'ParentChild' relationship.

en	Defines the list of online repositories. Another installations can be used as repository, for example: Key="http://example.com/otrs/public.pl?Action=PublicRepository;File=" and Content="Some Name".

en	Defines the list of params that can be passed to ticket search function.

en	Defines the list of possible next actions on an error screen, a full path is required, then is possible to add external links if needed.

en	Defines the list of types for templates.

en	Defines the location to get online repository list for additional packages. The first available result will be used.

en	Defines the log module for the system. "File" writes all messages in a given logfile, "SysLog" uses the syslog daemon of the system, e.g. syslogd.

en	Defines the maximal size (in bytes) for file uploads via the browser. Warning: Setting this option to a value which is too low could cause many masks in your OTRS instance to stop working (probably any mask which takes input from the user).

en	Defines the maximal valid time (in seconds) for a session id.

en	Defines the maximum number of affected tickets per job.

en	Defines the maximum number of pages per PDF file.

en	Defines the maximum number of quoted lines to be added to responses.

en	Defines the maximum number of tasks to be executed as the same time.

en	Defines the maximum size (in MB) of the log file.

en	Defines the maximum size in KiloByte of GenericInterface responses that get logged to the gi_debugger_entry_content table.