en	Last close times
zh-hans	最后修改时间

en	No last close time settings.
zh-hans	没有关闭时间设置。

en	Ticket last close
zh-hans	工单关闭时间

en	Ticket last close between
zh-hans	工单关闭时间（在...之间）

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	This character set is not yet supported, please see https://bugs.otrs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12361. Please convert your database to the character set 'utf8'.

en	Checks if an email is a follow-up to an existing ticket with external ticket number which can be found by ExternalTicketNumberRecognition filter module.
zh-hans	通过搜索主题中的有效工单号，检查一个邮件是否是跟进到已存在的工单。

en	Disable autocomplete in the login screen.

en	Good PGP signature.
zh-hans	添加签名

en	It was not possible to check the PGP signature, this may be caused by a missing public key or an unsupported algorithm.

en	No public key found.
zh-hans	没有找到工单数据。

en	No valid OpenPGP data found.
zh-hans	没有找到工单数据。

en	Signature data.
zh-hans	签名已更新!

en	The PGP signature is expired.
zh-hans	回复邮件中的签名。

en	The PGP signature was made by a revoked key, this could mean that the signature is forged.

en	The PGP signature was made by an expired key.

en	The PGP signature with the keyid has not been verified successfully.

en	The PGP signature with the keyid is good.

en	This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh-hans	存在同名的另一字段。