en	When tickets are merged, a note will be added automatically to the ticket which is no longer active. Here you can define the subject of this note (this subject cannot be changed by the agent).
zh-hans	工单被合并时，自动添加一个备注到不再活动的工单，您可以在这里定义这个备注的主题（这个主题不能被服务人员修改）。

en	When tickets are merged, the customer can be informed per email by setting the check box "Inform Sender". In this text area, you can define a pre-formatted text which can later be modified by the agents.
zh-hans	工单被合并时，通过设置“通知发送人”复选框选项，客户能收到邮件通知，您可以在这个文本框中定义一个预先格式化的文本（服务人员可在以后修改）。

en	Whether or not to collect meta information from articles using filters configured in Ticket::Frontend::ZoomCollectMetaFilters.
zh-hans	通过在Ticket::Frontend::ZoomCollectMetaFilters中配置的过滤器确定是否收集信件元信息。

en	Whether to force redirect all requests from http to https protocol. Please check that your web server is configured correctly for https protocol before enable this option.
zh-hans	是否强制将所有请求从http重定向到https协议。启用此选项之前，请检查Web服务器是否正确配置了https协议。

en	Yes, but hide archived tickets
zh-hans	是，但隐藏已归档的工单

en	Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is bounced to "<OTRS_BOUNCE_TO>". Contact this address for further information.
zh-hans	您的工单号为“<OTRS_TICKET>”的邮件已经退回给“<OTRS_BOUNCE_TO>”，请联系这个地址以获得更多的信息。

en	Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is merged to "<OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>".
zh-hans	您的单号为"<OTRS_TICKET>"的邮件已被合并到工单"<OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>" 。

en	Your queue selection of your preferred queues. You also get notified about those queues via email if enabled.
zh-hans	你的优先队列中选择的队列，如果启用了，你还会得到有关这些队列的电子邮件通知。

en	Your service selection of your preferred services. You also get notified about those services via email if enabled.
zh-hans	你的优先服务中选择的服务，如果启用了，你还会得到有关这些队列的电子邮件通知。

en	Zoom
zh-hans	展开

en	attachment
zh-hans	附件

en	bounce
zh-hans	退回

en	compose
zh-hans	编写

en	debug
zh-hans	调试

en	error
zh-hans	错误

en	forward
zh-hans	转发

en	info
zh-hans	信息

en	inline
zh-hans	内联

en	normal
zh-hans	正常

en	notice
zh-hans	注意

en	pending
zh-hans	挂起

en	phone
zh-hans	电话

en	responsible
zh-hans	负责人

en	reverse
zh-hans	倒序

en	stats
zh-hans	stats（统计）