en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of tickets an agent is responsible for. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	查看服务人员负责工单数的服务人员界面通知模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of tickets in My Services. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	查看服务人员所属服务工单数的服务人员界面通知模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of watched tickets. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	查看服务人员关注工单数的服务人员界面通知模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	AgentTicketZoom widget that displays a table of objects linked to the ticket.
zh-hans	服务人员工单详情小部件，显示链接到该工单的对象表。

en	AgentTicketZoom widget that displays customer information for the ticket in the side bar.
zh-hans	服务人员工单详情小部件，在侧边栏中显示客户信息。

en	AgentTicketZoom widget that displays ticket data in the side bar.
zh-hans	服务人员工单详情小部件，在侧边栏显示工单数据。

en	Agents ↔ Groups
zh-hans	服务人员 ↔ 组

en	Agents ↔ Roles
zh-hans	服务人员 ↔ 角色

en	All CustomerIDs of a customer user.
zh-hans	一个客户用户的所有客户ID。

en	All attachments (OTRS Business Solution™)
zh-hans	所有附件（OTRS商业解决方案）

en	All customer users of a CustomerID
zh-hans	一个客户ID的所有客户用户

en	All escalated tickets
zh-hans	所有升级的工单

en	All new tickets, these tickets have not been worked on yet
zh-hans	所有新建工单，这些工单目前还没有被处理

en	All open tickets, these tickets have already been worked on.
zh-hans	所有处理的工单，这些工单已经在处理了。

en	All tickets with a reminder set where the reminder date has been reached
zh-hans	所有提醒时间已过的工单

en	Allows adding notes in the close ticket screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面允许在工单关闭界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面允许在工单自定义字段界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket note screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面允许在工单备注界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面允许在工单所有者界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面允许在工单详情的挂起界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面允许在工单详情的优先级界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

en	Allows adding notes in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面允许在工单负责人界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

en	Allows agents to exchange the axis of a stat if they generate one.
zh-hans	允许服务人员交换生成的统计的X轴和Y轴。

en	Allows agents to generate individual-related stats.
zh-hans	允许服务人员生成其个人相关的统计。

en	Allows choosing between showing the attachments of a ticket in the browser (inline) or just make them downloadable (attachment).
zh-hans	允许选择是在浏览器中显示附件（inline）或只是提供附件下载（attachment）。

en	Allows choosing the next compose state for customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面允许选择客户工单的下一个编写状态。

en	Allows customers to change the ticket priority in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面允许选择工单的优先级。

en	Allows customers to set the ticket SLA in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面允许设置工单的SLA。

en	Allows customers to set the ticket priority in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面允许设置工单的优先级。

en	Allows customers to set the ticket queue in the customer interface. If this is not enabled, QueueDefault should be configured.
zh-hans	允许在客户界面设置工单的队列，如果此处未启用，则需要配置QueueDefault（默认队列）。

en	Allows customers to set the ticket service in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面允许设置工单所属的服务。

en	Allows customers to set the ticket type in the customer interface. If this is not enabled, TicketTypeDefault should be configured.
zh-hans	允许在客户界面设置工单类型，如果此处未启用，则需要配置TicketTypeDefault（默认工单类型）。

en	Allows default services to be selected also for non existing customers.
zh-hans	允许未知客户选择默认服务。

en	Allows defining services and SLAs for tickets (e. g. email, desktop, network, ...), and escalation attributes for SLAs (if ticket service/SLA feature is enabled).
zh-hans	允许定义工单的服务和SLA（例如：邮件、桌面、网络等等），以及SLA的升级属性（如果启用了工单服务/SLA功能）。

en	Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the agent interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面搜索工单时扩展搜索条件，通过这个功能您可以按如下条件搜索：带“(*key1*&&*key2*)”或“(*key1*||*key2*)”条件的工单标题。

en	Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the customer interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".
zh-hans	允许在客户界面搜索工单时扩展搜索条件，通过这个功能您可以按如下条件搜索：带“(*key1*&&*key2*)”或“(*key1*||*key2*)”条件的工单标题。

en	Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the generic agent interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".
zh-hans	允许在自动任务界面搜索工单时扩展搜索条件，通过这个功能您可以按如下条件搜索：“(key1&&key2)”或“(key1||key2)”。

en	Allows generic agent to execute custom command line scripts.
zh-hans	允许自动任务执行定制的命令行脚本。

en	Allows generic agent to execute custom modules.
zh-hans	允许自动任务执行定制的模块。

en	Allows having a medium format ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also the customer information).
zh-hans	允许拥有一个基本版式的工单概览视图（如果CustomerInfo => 1还将显示客户信息）。

en	Allows having a small format ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also the customer information).
zh-hans	允许拥有一个简洁版式的工单概览视图（如果CustomerInfo => 1还将显示客户信息）。

en	Allows invalid agents to generate individual-related stats.
zh-hans	允许失效的服务人员生成个人相关的统计。

en	Allows the administrators to login as other customers, via the customer user administration panel.
zh-hans	允许系统管理员作为其他客户登录（通过客户用户管理面板）。

en	Allows the administrators to login as other users, via the users administration panel.
zh-hans	允许系统管理员作为其他用户登录（通过服务人员管理面板）。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面外发邮件屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单撰写屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单转发屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面关闭自定义字段屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单转移屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单备注屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单电话接入屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单电话拨出屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许在服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕将当前工作保存为草稿。

en	Allows to set a new ticket state in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	允许服务人员界面移动工单界面设置新的工单状态。

en	Always show RichText if available
zh-hans	始终显示富文本（如果有富文本）

en	Answer
zh-hans	回复

en	Appointment Calendar overview page.
zh-hans	预约日历概览页面。

en	Appointment Notifications
zh-hans	预约通知

en	Appointment calendar event module that prepares notification entries for appointments.
zh-hans	预约日历事件模块，准备预约的通知消息。

en	Appointment calendar event module that updates the ticket with data from ticket appointment.
zh-hans	预约日历事件模块，更新工单的预约数据。

en	Appointment edit screen.
zh-hans	预约编辑屏幕。

en	Appointment list
zh-hans	预约列表

en	Appointment list.
zh-hans	预约列表。

en	Appointment notifications
zh-hans	预约通知

en	Appointments
zh-hans	预约

en	Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh-hans	阿拉伯语（沙特阿拉伯）

en	ArticleTree
zh-hans	信件树

en	Attachment Name
zh-hans	附件名

en	Automated line break in text messages after x number of chars.
zh-hans	文本消息中在X个字符后自动换行。

en	Automatically change the state of a ticket with an invalid owner once it is unlocked. Maps from a state type to a new ticket state.
zh-hans	工单解锁后，自动更改所有者无效的工单的状态。从一个状态类型映射到一个新的工单状态。

en	Automatically lock and set owner to current Agent after opening the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面处理转移工单后自动锁定并设置当前服务人员为工单所有者。

en	Automatically lock and set owner to current Agent after selecting for an Bulk Action.
zh-hans	选择批量操作后自动锁定并设置当前服务人员为工单所有者。

en	Automatically sets the owner of a ticket as the responsible for it (if ticket responsible feature is enabled). This will only work by manually actions of the logged in user. It does not work for automated actions e.g. GenericAgent, Postmaster and GenericInterface.
zh-hans	如果启用了工单负责人功能，自动设置工单所有者为其负责人。这个选项只适用于登录用户的手动操作，不适用于自动操作如自动任务、邮箱管理员过滤和通用接口。

en	Automatically sets the responsible of a ticket (if it is not set yet) after the first owner update.
zh-hans	在第一次工单所有者更新后自动设置工单的负责人（如果还没有设置）。

en	Avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	Balanced white skin by Felix Niklas (slim version).
zh-hans	Felix Niklas制作的平衡白皮肤（修身版）。

en	Balanced white skin by Felix Niklas.
zh-hans	Felix Niklas制作的平衡白皮肤。

en	Based on global RichText setting
zh-hans	基于全局富文本设置

en	Basic fulltext index settings. Execute "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndex --rebuild" in order to generate a new index.
zh-hans	基本的全文索引设置。执行 "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndex --rebuild" 以生成一个新索引。

en	Blocks all the incoming emails that do not have a valid ticket number in subject with From: @example.com address.
zh-hans	阻止所有来自@example.com地址、主题中无有效工单号的进入邮件。

en	Bounced to "%s".
zh-hans	退回给“%s”。

en	Bulgarian
zh-hans	保加利亚语

en	Bulk Action
zh-hans	批量操作

en	CMD example setup. Ignores emails where external CMD returns some output on STDOUT (email will be piped into STDIN of some.bin).
zh-hans	命令行样例设置。忽略外部命令行返回在STDOUT（标准输出）上的一些输出的邮件（邮件将用管道输入到some.bin的STDIN标准输入）。

en	CSV Separator
zh-hans	CSV分隔符

en	Cache time in seconds for agent authentication in the GenericInterface.
zh-hans	在通用接口服务人员认证的缓存时间（秒）。

en	Cache time in seconds for customer authentication in the GenericInterface.
zh-hans	在通用接口客户认证的缓存时间（秒）。

en	Cache time in seconds for the DB ACL backend.
zh-hans	数据库ACL后端的缓存时间（秒）。

en	Cache time in seconds for the DB process backend.
zh-hans	数据库进程后端的缓存时间（秒）。

en	Cache time in seconds for the SSL certificate attributes.
zh-hans	SSL证书属性的缓存时间（秒）。

en	Cache time in seconds for the ticket process navigation bar output module.
zh-hans	工单处理导航栏输出模块的缓存时间（秒）。

en	Cache time in seconds for the web service config backend.
zh-hans	WEB服务配置后端的缓存时间（秒）。

en	Calendar manage screen.
zh-hans	日历管理屏幕。

en	Catalan
zh-hans	加泰罗尼亚语

en	Change password
zh-hans	修改密码

en	Change queue!
zh-hans	变更队列！

en	Change the customer for this ticket
zh-hans	更改这个工单的客户

en	Change the free fields for this ticket
zh-hans	修改这个工单的自由字段

en	Change the owner for this ticket
zh-hans	更改工单所有者

en	Change the priority for this ticket
zh-hans	更改这个工单的优先级

en	Change the responsible for this ticket
zh-hans	更改这个工单的负责人

en	Change your avatar image.
zh-hans	更改你的头像图片。

en	Change your password and more.
zh-hans	更改你的密码及其它。

en	Changed SLA to "%s" (%s).
zh-hans	已修改SLA为"%s" (%s)。

en	Changed archive state to "%s".
zh-hans	已修改归档状态为"%s" 。

en	Changed customer to "%s".
zh-hans	已更改客户为"%s" 。

en	Changed dynamic field %s from "%s" to "%s".
zh-hans	已修改动态字段%s 从"%s" 到"%s" 。

en	Changed owner to "%s" (%s).
zh-hans	已更改所有者为 "%s" (%s)。

en	Changed pending time to "%s".
zh-hans	已更改挂起时间到 "%s"。

en	Changed priority from "%s" (%s) to "%s" (%s).
zh-hans	工单优先级已从“%s” (%s)变更到 “%s” (%s)。

en	Changed queue to "%s" (%s) from "%s" (%s).
zh-hans	队列已从“%s” (%s)变更到 “%s” (%s)。

en	Changed responsible to "%s" (%s).
zh-hans	已变更负责人为 "%s" (%s)。

en	Changed service to "%s" (%s).
zh-hans	已变更服务为 "%s" (%s)。

en	Changed state from "%s" to "%s".
zh-hans	状态已从"%s"变更为"%s"。

en	Changed title from "%s" to "%s".
zh-hans	标题已从"%s"变更为"%s"。

en	Changed type from "%s" (%s) to "%s" (%s).
zh-hans	类型已从“%s” (%s)变更到 “%s” (%s)。

en	Changes the owner of tickets to everyone (useful for ASP). Normally only agent with rw permissions in the queue of the ticket will be shown.
zh-hans	变更工单所有者为所有人（ASP有用），一般只显示这个工单队列中有读写权限的服务人员。

en	Chat communication channel.
zh-hans	聊天通信渠道。

en	Checkbox
zh-hans	复选框

en	Checks for articles that needs to be updated in the article search index.
zh-hans	检查信件搜索索引中需要更新的信件。

en	Checks for communication log entries to be deleted.
zh-hans	检查要删除的通信日志条目。

en	Checks for queued outgoing emails to be sent.
zh-hans	检查要发送的排队外发邮件。

en	Checks if an E-Mail is a followup to an existing ticket by searching the subject for a valid ticket number.
zh-hans	通过搜索主题中的有效工单号，检查一个邮件是否是跟进到已存在的工单。

en	Checks if an email is a follow-up to an existing ticket with external ticket number which can be found by ExternalTicketNumberRecognition filter module.
zh-hans	通过搜索主题中的有效工单号，检查一个邮件是否是跟进到已存在的工单。

en	Checks the SystemID in ticket number detection for follow-ups. If not enabled, SystemID will be changed after using the system.
zh-hans	在跟进工单的工单编号检测时检查系统ID。如果不启用，系统ID将在使用系统后更改。

en	Checks the availability of OTRS Business Solution™ for this system.
zh-hans	检查本系统的OTRS商业版可用性。

en	Checks the entitlement status of OTRS Business Solution™.
zh-hans	检查OTRS商业版的权利状态。

en	Child
zh-hans	子

en	Chinese (Simplified)
zh-hans	简体中文

en	Chinese (Traditional)
zh-hans	繁体中文

en	Choose for which kind of appointment changes you want to receive notifications.
zh-hans	选择你要接收哪些预约变动的通知消息。

en	Choose for which kind of ticket changes you want to receive notifications. Please note that you can't completely disable notifications marked as mandatory.
zh-hans	选择你要接收哪些工单变更的通知消息。 请注意，您不能完全禁用标记为强制性的通知。

en	Choose which notifications you'd like to receive.
zh-hans	选择您想要接收的通知。

en	Christmas Eve
zh-hans	平安夜

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Close this ticket
zh-hans	关闭工单

en	Closed tickets (customer user)
zh-hans	已关闭的工单（客户用户）

en	Closed tickets (customer)
zh-hans	已关闭的工单（客户）

en	Cloud Services
zh-hans	云服务

en	Cloud service admin module registration for the transport layer.
zh-hans	云服务的传输层管理模块注册。

en	Collect support data for asynchronous plug-in modules.
zh-hans	收集异步插件模块的支持数据。

en	Column ticket filters for Ticket Overviews type "Small".
zh-hans	工单概览简洁版式的字段过滤器。

en	Columns that can be filtered in the escalation view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh-hans	可以在服务人员界面工单升级视图中过滤的列。 注意：只允许使用工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如CustomerUserPhone，CustomerCompanyName，...）。

en	Columns that can be filtered in the locked view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh-hans	可以在服务人员界面锁定的工单视图中过滤的列。 注意：只允许使用工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如CustomerUserPhone，CustomerCompanyName，...）。

en	Columns that can be filtered in the queue view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh-hans	可以在服务人员界面工单队列视图中过滤的列。 注意：只允许使用工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如CustomerUserPhone，CustomerCompanyName，...）。

en	Columns that can be filtered in the responsible view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh-hans	可以在服务人员界面工单负责人视图中过滤的列。 注意：只允许使用工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如CustomerUserPhone，CustomerCompanyName，...）。

en	Columns that can be filtered in the service view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh-hans	可以在服务人员界面工单服务视图中过滤的列。 注意：只允许使用工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如CustomerUserPhone，CustomerCompanyName，...）。

en	Columns that can be filtered in the status view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh-hans	可以在服务人员界面工单状态视图中过滤的列。 注意：只允许使用工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如CustomerUserPhone，CustomerCompanyName，...）。

en	Columns that can be filtered in the ticket search result view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh-hans	可以在服务人员界面工单搜索结果视图中过滤的列。 注意：只允许使用工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如CustomerUserPhone，CustomerCompanyName，...）。

en	Columns that can be filtered in the watch view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh-hans	可以在服务人员界面工单关注视图中过滤的列。 注意：只允许使用工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如CustomerUserPhone，CustomerCompanyName，...）。

en	Comment for new history entries in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面中新的历史条目的注释。

en	Comment2
zh-hans	注释2

en	Communication
zh-hans	通信

en	Communication & Notifications
zh-hans	通信和通知

en	Communication Log GUI
zh-hans	通信日志图形用户界面

en	Communication log limit per page for Communication Log Overview.
zh-hans	通信日志概览中每页的通信日志条目限制。

en	CommunicationLog Overview Limit
zh-hans	通信日志概览限制

en	Company Status
zh-hans	单位状态

en	Company Tickets.
zh-hans	单位工单。

en	Company name which will be included in outgoing emails as an X-Header.
zh-hans	单位名称将作为X-Header包括在外发邮件中。

en	Compat module for AgentZoom to AgentTicketZoom.
zh-hans	服务人员工单详情视图中服务人员详情的兼容模块。

en	Complex
zh-hans	复杂

en	Compose
zh-hans	撰写

en	Configure Processes.
zh-hans	配置流程。

en	Configure and manage ACLs.
zh-hans	配置和管理ACL。

en	Configure any additional readonly mirror databases that you want to use.
zh-hans	配置任何您想要使用的额外只读镜像数据库。

en	Configure sending of support data to OTRS Group for improved support.
zh-hans	配置为提升支持效果而发送给OTRDS集团的支持数据。

en	Configure which screen should be shown after a new ticket has been created.
zh-hans	配置创建新工单后显示的界面。

en	Configure your own log text for PGP.
zh-hans	配置您自己的PGP日志文本。

en	Configures a default TicketDynamicField setting. "Name" defines the dynamic field which should be used, "Value" is the data that will be set, and "Event" defines the trigger event. Please check the developer manual (https://doc.otrs.com/doc/), chapter "Ticket Event Module".
zh-hans	配置默认的TicketDynamicField（工单动态字段）设置，“Name（名称）”定义要使用的动态字段，“Value（值）”是要设置的数值，“Event（事件）”定义触发的事件。请检查开发手册 (https://doc.otrs.com/doc/) 的“Ticket Event Module（工单事件模块）”章节。

en	Controls how to display the ticket history entries as readable values.
zh-hans	控制如何显示工单历史条目为可读值。

en	Controls if CustomerID is automatically copied from the sender address for unknown customers.
zh-hans	控制是否自动将未知客户的发件人地址复制为CustomerID 。

en	Controls if CustomerID is read-only in the agent interface.
zh-hans	控制在服务人员界面中CustomerID 是否为只读。

en	Controls if customers have the ability to sort their tickets.
zh-hans	控制客户能否对他们的工单排序。

en	Controls if more than one from entry can be set in the new phone ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	控制在服务人员界面中新建电话工单能否设置不止一个“发件人”条目。

en	Controls if the admin is allowed to import a saved system configuration in SysConfig.
zh-hans	控制系统管理员能否在系统配置中导入一个已保存的配置。

en	Controls if the admin is allowed to make changes to the database via AdminSelectBox.
zh-hans	控制系统管理员能否通过SQL查询屏幕修改数据库。

en	Controls if the autocomplete field will be used for the customer ID selection in the AdminCustomerUser interface.
zh-hans	控制自动填充字段是否用于管理客户用户界面中的客户ID选择。

en	Controls if the ticket and article seen flags are removed when a ticket is archived.
zh-hans	控制工单和信件归档后的可见标志是否被移除。

en	Converts HTML mails into text messages.
zh-hans	将HTML邮件转换为文本信息。

en	Create New process ticket.
zh-hans	创建新的流程工单。

en	Create Ticket
zh-hans	创建工单

en	Create a new calendar appointment linked to this ticket
zh-hans	创建一个新的日历预约到这个工单

en	Create and manage Service Level Agreements (SLAs).
zh-hans	创建和管理服务品质协议(SLA)。

en	Create and manage agents.
zh-hans	创建和管理服务人员。

en	Create and manage appointment notifications.
zh-hans	创建和管理预约通知.

en	Create and manage attachments.
zh-hans	创建和管理附件。

en	Create and manage calendars.
zh-hans	创建和管理日历。

en	Create and manage customer users.
zh-hans	创建和管理客户用户。

en	Create and manage customers.
zh-hans	创建和管理客户。

en	Create and manage dynamic fields.
zh-hans	创建和管理动态字段。

en	Create and manage groups.
zh-hans	创建和管理组。

en	Create and manage queues.
zh-hans	创建和管理队列。

en	Create and manage responses that are automatically sent.
zh-hans	创建和管理自动响应。

en	Create and manage roles.
zh-hans	创建和管理角色。

en	Create and manage salutations.
zh-hans	创建和管理邮件开头的问候语。

en	Create and manage services.
zh-hans	创建和管理服务。

en	Create and manage signatures.
zh-hans	创建和管理签名。

en	Create and manage templates.
zh-hans	创建和管理模板。

en	Create and manage ticket notifications.
zh-hans	创建和管理工单通知。

en	Create and manage ticket priorities.
zh-hans	创建和管理工单优先级别。

en	Create and manage ticket states.
zh-hans	创建和管理工单状态。

en	Create and manage ticket types.
zh-hans	创建和管理工单类型。

en	Create and manage web services.
zh-hans	创建和管理Web服务。

en	Create new Ticket.
zh-hans	创建新工单。

en	Create new appointment.
zh-hans	创建新的预约。

en	Create new email ticket and send this out (outbound).
zh-hans	创建新的邮件工单并给客户发邮件（外发）。

en	Create new email ticket.
zh-hans	创建新的邮件工单。

en	Create new phone ticket (inbound).
zh-hans	创建新的电话工单（来电）。

en	Create new phone ticket.
zh-hans	创建新的电话工单。

en	Create new process ticket.
zh-hans	创建新的流程工单。

en	Create tickets.
zh-hans	创建工单。

en	Created ticket [%s] in "%s" with priority "%s" and state "%s".
zh-hans	已创建工单 [%s]，在 "%s"，优先级为"%s" ，状态为"%s"。

en	Croatian
zh-hans	克罗地亚语

en	Custom RSS Feed
zh-hans	定制RSS订阅

en	Custom RSS feed.
zh-hans	定制RSS订阅。

en	Custom text for the page shown to customers that have no tickets yet (if you need those text translated add them to a custom translation module).
zh-hans	显示给还没有工单的客户的网页定制文本（如果您需要翻译这些文本，将它们添加到定制翻译模块）。

en	Customer Administration
zh-hans	客户管理

en	Customer Companies
zh-hans	客户单位

en	Customer IDs
zh-hans	客户ID

en	Customer Information Center Search.
zh-hans	客户信息中心搜索。

en	Customer Information Center search.
zh-hans	客户信息中心搜索。

en	Customer Information Center.
zh-hans	客户信息中心。

en	Customer Ticket Print Module.
zh-hans	客户工单打印模块。

en	Customer User Administration
zh-hans	客户用户管理

en	Customer User Information
zh-hans	客户用户信息

en	Customer User Information Center Search.
zh-hans	客户用户信息中心搜索。

en	Customer User Information Center search.
zh-hans	客户用户信息中心搜索。

en	Customer User Information Center.
zh-hans	客户用户信息中心。

en	Customer Users ↔ Customers
zh-hans	客户用户 ↔ 客户

en	Customer Users ↔ Groups
zh-hans	客户用户 ↔ 组

en	Customer Users ↔ Services
zh-hans	客户用户 ↔ 服务

en	Customer item (icon) which shows the closed tickets of this customer as info block. Setting CustomerUserLogin to 1 searches for tickets based on login name rather than CustomerID.
zh-hans	显示已关闭工单信息块的客户信息（图标）。设置参数CustomerUserLogin为1，则基于登录名而不是客户ID搜索工单。

en	Customer item (icon) which shows the open tickets of this customer as info block. Setting CustomerUserLogin to 1 searches for tickets based on login name rather than CustomerID.
zh-hans	显示处理中工单信息块的客户信息（图标）。设置参数CustomerUserLogin为1，则基于登录名而不是客户ID搜索工单。

en	Customer preferences.
zh-hans	客户偏好设置。

en	Customer ticket overview
zh-hans	客户工单概览

en	Customer ticket search.
zh-hans	客户工单搜索。

en	Customer ticket zoom
zh-hans	客户工单详情

en	Customer user search
zh-hans	客户用户搜索

en	CustomerID search
zh-hans	客户ID搜索

en	CustomerName
zh-hans	客户名称

en	CustomerUser
zh-hans	客户

en	Customers ↔ Groups
zh-hans	客户 ↔ 组

en	Customizable stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh-hans	全文索引可定制的停用词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

en	Czech
zh-hans	捷克语

en	Danish
zh-hans	丹麦语

en	Dashboard overview.
zh-hans	仪表板概览。

en	Data used to export the search result in CSV format.
zh-hans	用于将搜索结果输出为CSV格式的数据。

en	Date / Time
zh-hans	日期 / 时间

en	Default (Slim)
zh-hans	默认（修身版）

en	Default ACL values for ticket actions.
zh-hans	工单操作的默认ACL值。

en	Default ProcessManagement entity prefixes for entity IDs that are automatically generated.
zh-hans	自动生成的流程实体ID的默认前缀。

en	Default agent name
zh-hans	默认的服务人员姓名

en	Default data to use on attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "TicketCreateTimePointFormat=year;TicketCreateTimePointStart=Last;TicketCreateTimePoint=2;".
zh-hans	工单搜索屏幕用于搜索属性的默认数据。示例：“TicketCreateTimePointFormat=year;TicketCreateTimePointStart=Last;TicketCreateTimePoint=2;”。

en	Default data to use on attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "TicketCreateTimeStartYear=2010;TicketCreateTimeStartMonth=10;TicketCreateTimeStartDay=4;TicketCreateTimeStopYear=2010;TicketCreateTimeStopMonth=11;TicketCreateTimeStopDay=3;".
zh-hans	工单搜索屏幕用于搜索属性的默认数据。示例：“TicketCreateTimeStartYear=2015;TicketCreateTimeStartMonth=10;TicketCreateTimeStartDay=4;TicketCreateTimeStopYear=2015;TicketCreateTimeStopMonth=11;TicketCreateTimeStopDay=3;”。

en	Default display type for recipient (To,Cc) names in AgentTicketZoom and CustomerTicketZoom.
zh-hans	在服务人员和客户工单详情中收件人（TO，CC）的默认显示类型。

en	Default display type for sender (From) names in AgentTicketZoom and CustomerTicketZoom.
zh-hans	在服务人员和客户工单详情中发件人（From）的默认显示类型。

en	Default loop protection module.
zh-hans	默认的邮件环路保护模块。

en	Default queue ID used by the system in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面中系统使用的默认队列ID。

en	Default skin for the agent interface (slim version).
zh-hans	服务人员界面的默认皮肤（修身版）。

en	Default skin for the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面的默认皮肤。

en	Default skin for the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面的默认皮肤。

en	Default ticket ID used by the system in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面中系统使用的默认工单ID。

en	Default ticket ID used by the system in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面中系统使用的默认工单ID。

en	Default value for NameX
zh-hans	NameX的默认值

en	Define Actions where a settings button is available in the linked objects widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Please note that these Actions must have registered the following JS and CSS files: Core.AllocationList.css, Core.UI.AllocationList.js, Core.UI.Table.Sort.js, Core.Agent.TableFilters.js.
zh-hans	定义链接对象小部件(LinkObject::ViewMode = \"complex\")设置按钮中的操作。请注意，这些操作必须已经在以下JS和CSS文件中注册：Core.AllocationList.css、Core.UI.AllocationList.js、 Core.UI.Table.Sort.js、Core.Agent.TableFilters.js。

en	Define a filter for html output to add links behind a defined string. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh-hans	在HTML输出结果中为预定义字符串添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（例如：faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

en	Define a mapping between variables of the customer user data (keys) and dynamic fields of a ticket (values). The purpose is to store customer user data in ticket dynamic fields. The dynamic fields must be present in the system and should be enabled for AgentTicketFreeText, so that they can be set/updated manually by the agent. They mustn't be enabled for AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail and AgentTicketCustomer. If they were, they would have precedence over the automatically set values. To use this mapping, you have to also activate the Ticket::EventModulePost###4100-DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser setting.
zh-hans	定义客户用户数据（键）与工单动态字段（值）的映射。目的是在工单动态字段中存储客户用户数据。动态字段必须存在于系统中且启用了AgentTicketFreeText（服务人员工单自由文本），这样才能由服务人员手动设置/更新。动态字段不能在服务人员电话工单、邮件工单和客户工单中启用，否则他们将优先于自动设置值。要使用这些映射，还要激活Ticket::EventModulePost###4100-DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser的设置。

en	Define dynamic field name for end time. This field has to be manually added to the system as Ticket: "Date / Time" and must be activated in ticket creation screens and/or in any other ticket action screens.
zh-hans	定义结束时间的动态字段名称。这个字段需要手动加入到系统作为工单的一种“日期/时间”，并且要在工单创建屏幕和/或其它任何工单操作屏幕激活。

en	Define dynamic field name for start time. This field has to be manually added to the system as Ticket: "Date / Time" and must be activated in ticket creation screens and/or in any other ticket action screens.
zh-hans	定义开始时间的动态字段名称。这个字段需要手动加入到系统作为工单的一种“日期/时间”，并且要在工单创建屏幕和/或其它任何工单操作屏幕激活。

en	Define the max depth of queues.
zh-hans	定义队列的最大深度。

en	Define the queue comment 2.
zh-hans	定义队列注释2。

en	Define the service comment 2.
zh-hans	定义服务注释2。

en	Define the sla comment 2.
zh-hans	定义SLA注释2。

en	Define the start day of the week for the date picker for the indicated calendar.
zh-hans	为选定的日历定义日期选择器中一周的起始日。

en	Define the start day of the week for the date picker.
zh-hans	定义日期选择器中一周的起始日。

en	Define which avatar default image should be used for the article view if no gravatar is assigned to the mail address. Check https://gravatar.com/site/implement/images/ for further information.
zh-hans	如果没有分配邮件地址的个人全球统一标识头像，则定义信件视图应该使用哪个头像作为默认图像。 查看 https://gravatar.com/site/implement/images/ 以了解更多信息。

en	Define which avatar default image should be used for the current agent if no gravatar is assigned to the mail address of the agent. Check https://gravatar.com/site/implement/images/ for further information.
zh-hans	如果没有分配给服务人员的邮件地址的个人全球统一标识头像，则定义当前服务人员应该使用哪个头像作为默认图像。 查看 https://gravatar.com/site/implement/images/ 以了解更多信息。

en	Define which avatar engine should be used for the agent avatar on the header and the sender images in AgentTicketZoom. If 'None' is selected, initials will be displayed instead. Please note that selecting anything other than 'None' will transfer the encrypted email address of the particular user to an external service.
zh-hans	定义服务人员工单详情中的服务人员头像和的发件人图片使用哪个头像引擎。 如果选择“无”，则用缩写替代。 请注意，选择除“无”之外的任何内容都会将特定用户的加密过的电子邮件地址传输到外部服务。

en	Define which columns are shown in the linked appointment widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.
zh-hans	定义链接的预约小部件(LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex")要显示的列。可用的设置值为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用， 2 = 默认启用。

en	Define which columns are shown in the linked tickets widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	定义链接的工单小部件中显示哪些列（LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"）。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Defines a customer item, which generates a LinkedIn icon at the end of a customer info block.
zh-hans	定义一个客户条目，以在客户信息块的尾部生成一个LinkedIn图标。

en	Defines a customer item, which generates a XING icon at the end of a customer info block.
zh-hans	定义一个客户条目，以在客户信息块的尾部生成一个XING图标。

en	Defines a customer item, which generates a google icon at the end of a customer info block.
zh-hans	定义一个客户条目，以在客户信息块的尾部生成一个谷歌图标。

en	Defines a customer item, which generates a google maps icon at the end of a customer info block.
zh-hans	定义一个客户条目，以在客户信息块的尾部生成一个谷歌地图图标。

en	Defines a filter for html output to add links behind CVE numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh-hans	定义HTML输出结果中在CVE号码后面添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（如faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

en	Defines a filter for html output to add links behind MSBulletin numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh-hans	定义HTML输出结果中在微软公告号码后面添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（如faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

en	Defines a filter for html output to add links behind a defined string. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh-hans	在HTML输出结果中为预定义字符串添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（如faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

en	Defines a filter for html output to add links behind bugtraq numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh-hans	定义HTML输出结果中在BUG追踪号码后面添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（如faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

en	Defines a filter to collect CVE numbers from article texts in AgentTicketZoom. The results will be displayed in a meta box next to the article. Fill in URLPreview if you would like to see a preview when moving your mouse cursor above the link element. This could be the same URL as in URL, but also an alternate one. Please note that some websites deny being displayed within an iframe (e.g. Google) and thus won't work with the preview mode.
zh-hans	定义一个在服务人员工单详情屏幕从信件文本中搜集CVE编号的过滤器，并在靠近信件的一个自定义区块中显示结果。如果想要在鼠标移到到链接元素上时显示内容预览，就填写URLPreview字段。它可以与URL中的地址相同，也可以是另外一个URL。请注意：一些网站不能在iframe框架中显示（如Google），这样就无法在预览模式中正常显示内容。

en	Defines a filter to process the text in the articles, in order to highlight predefined keywords.
zh-hans	定义信件中处理文本的过滤器，以便高亮预定义的关键词。

en	Defines a permission context for customer to group assignment.
zh-hans	定义客户分按组分配的权限上下文。

en	Defines a regular expression that excludes some addresses from the syntax check (if "CheckEmailAddresses" is set to "Yes"). Please enter a regex in this field for email addresses, that aren't syntactically valid, but are necessary for the system (i.e. "root@localhost").
zh-hans	定义一个执行语法检查以排除某些地址的正则表达式（如果参数“检查邮件地址”设置为“是”）。请在这里为语句构成上无效但系统需要的邮件地址输入一个正则表达式（如root@localhost）。

en	Defines a regular expression that filters all email addresses that should not be used in the application.
zh-hans	定义一个正则表达式过滤不能在本系统中使用的所有邮件地址。

en	Defines a sleep time in microseconds between tickets while they are been processed by a job.
zh-hans	定义工单被任务处理前的睡眠时间（微秒）。

en	Defines a useful module to load specific user options or to display news.
zh-hans	定义一个有用的模块以载入指定的用户选项或显示新闻。

en	Defines all the X-headers that should be scanned.
zh-hans	定义所有应被扫描的X-header（信头）。

en	Defines all the languages that are available to the application. Specify only English names of languages here.
zh-hans	定义本系统可用的所有语言。在这里只指定语言的英文名称。

en	Defines all the languages that are available to the application. Specify only native names of languages here.
zh-hans	定义本系统可用的所有语言。在这里只指定语言的本地化名称。

en	Defines all the parameters for the RefreshTime object in the customer preferences of the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面个人偏好设置中定义RefreshTime（刷新时间）对象的所有参数。

en	Defines all the parameters for the ShownTickets object in the customer preferences of the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面个人偏好设置中定义ShownTickets（显示工单）对象的所有参数。

en	Defines all the parameters for this item in the customer preferences.
zh-hans	在客户偏好设置中定义这个条目的所有参数。

en	Defines all the parameters for this item in the customer preferences. 'PasswordRegExp' allows to match passwords against a regular expression. Define the minimum number of characters using 'PasswordMinSize'. Define if at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters are needed by setting the appropriate option to '1'. 'PasswordMin2Characters' defines if the password needs to contain at least 2 letter characters (set to 0 or 1). 'PasswordNeedDigit' controls the need of at least 1 digit (set to 0 or 1 to control).
zh-hans	定义在客户偏好设置中这个条目的所有参数。'PasswordRegExp'保证密码不匹配一个正则表达式；'PasswordMinSize'定义密码的最小字符数；如果至少需要2个小写字母和2个大写字母就设置合适的选项为“1”，'PasswordMin2Characters'定义密码如果要包含至少2个字母字符（设置为0或1）；'PasswordNeedDigit'控制是否至少包含1个数字（设置为0或1）。

en	Defines all the parameters for this notification transport.
zh-hans	为这个通知传输定义所有的参数。

en	Defines all the possible stats output formats.
zh-hans	定义所有可能的统计输出格式。

en	Defines an alternate URL, where the login link refers to.
zh-hans	定义一个用户登录链接的备选URL地址。

en	Defines an alternate URL, where the logout link refers to.
zh-hans	定义一个用户退出链接的备选URL地址。

en	Defines an alternate login URL for the customer panel..
zh-hans	定义客户门户的登录备用URL地址。

en	Defines an alternate logout URL for the customer panel.
zh-hans	定义客户门户的退出备用URL地址。

en	Defines an external link to the database of the customer (e.g. 'http://yourhost/customer.php?CID=[% Data.CustomerID %]' or '').
zh-hans	定义一个客户数据库的外部链接（例如：'http://yourhost/customer.php?CID=[% Data.CustomerID %]' 或 ''）。

en	Defines an icon with link to the google map page of the current location in appointment edit screen.
zh-hans	定义一个图标，链接预约编辑屏幕中的当前位置到谷歌地图页面。

en	Defines an overview module to show the address book view of a customer user list.
zh-hans	定义一个概览模块以显示客户用户列表的通讯录视图。

en	Defines available article actions for Chat articles.
zh-hans	定义聊天信件的可用信件操作。

en	Defines available article actions for Email articles.
zh-hans	定义电子邮件信件的可用信件操作。

en	Defines available article actions for Internal articles.
zh-hans	定义内部信件的可用信件操作。

en	Defines available article actions for Phone articles.
zh-hans	定义电话信件的可用信件操作。

en	Defines available article actions for invalid articles.
zh-hans	定义无效信件的可用信件操作。

en	Defines available groups for the admin overview screen.
zh-hans	为管理员概览屏幕定义可用组。

en	Defines chat communication channel.
zh-hans	定义聊天通信渠道。

en	Defines default headers for outgoing emails.
zh-hans	定义外发电子邮件的默认标头。

en	Defines email communication channel.
zh-hans	定义电子邮件通信通道。

en	Defines from which ticket attributes the agent can select the result order.
zh-hans	定义服务人员选择结果顺序的工单属性。

en	Defines groups for preferences items.
zh-hans	为偏好设置项定义分组。

en	Defines how many deployments the system should keep.
zh-hans	定义系统应保留多少个部署。

en	Defines how the From field from the emails (sent from answers and email tickets) should look like.
zh-hans	定义邮件（来自于答复和邮件工单）发件人字段的显示样式。

en	Defines if a pre-sorting by priority should be done in the queue view.
zh-hans	定义队列视图是否按优先级预先排序。

en	Defines if a pre-sorting by priority should be done in the service view.
zh-hans	定义服务视图是否按优先级预先排序。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单关闭屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the email outbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单外出邮件屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the email resend screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单重发邮件窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单退回屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单编写屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单转发屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单自定义字段屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket merge screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单合并屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单备注屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单所有者屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单挂起屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单客户来电屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单致电客户屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单优先级屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单负责人屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if a ticket lock is required to change the customer of a ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在变更工单客户屏幕是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

en	Defines if agents should be allowed to login if they have no shared secret stored in their preferences and therefore are not using two-factor authentication.
zh-hans	定义是否允许因在个人偏好设置中没有存储共享密钥而不能使用双因素身份验证的服务人员登录。

en	Defines if customers should be allowed to login if they have no shared secret stored in their preferences and therefore are not using two-factor authentication.
zh-hans	定义是否允许因在个人偏好设置中没有存储共享密钥而不能使用双因素身份验证的客户用户登录。

en	Defines if the communication between this system and OTRS Group servers that provide cloud services is possible. If set to 'Disable cloud services', some functionality will be lost such as system registration, support data sending, upgrading to and use of OTRS Business Solution™, OTRS Verify™, OTRS News and product News dashboard widgets, among others.
zh-hans	定义本系统能否与OTRS集团提供云服务的服务器通信。如果设置为“禁用云服务”，某些功能如系统注册、发送支持数据、升级到OTRS Business Solution™（OTRS商业解决方案）、OTRS Verify™（OTRS验证）、仪表板中的OTRS新闻和产品新闻小部件等将失效。

en	Defines if the enhanced mode should be used (enables use of table, replace, subscript, superscript, paste from word, etc.) in customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面是否使用增强模式（启用表格、替换、下标、上标、从WORD粘贴等功能）。

en	Defines if the enhanced mode should be used (enables use of table, replace, subscript, superscript, paste from word, etc.).
zh-hans	定义是否使用增强模式（启用表格、替换、下标、上标、从WORD粘贴等功能）。

en	Defines if the first article should be displayed as expanded, that is visible for the related customer. If nothing defined, latest article will be expanded.
zh-hans	定义对相关客户可见的第一个信件是否应扩展显示，如果没有定义，则会扩展显示最新的信件。

en	Defines if the message in the email outbound screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面电子邮件外发屏幕中的消息。

en	Defines if the message in the email resend screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面电子邮件重发屏幕中的消息。

en	Defines if the message in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单撰写屏幕中的消息。

en	Defines if the message in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单转发屏幕中的消息。

en	Defines if the note in the close ticket screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕中的备注。

en	Defines if the note in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单批量操作屏幕中的备注。

en	Defines if the note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕中的备注。

en	Defines if the note in the ticket note screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单备注屏幕中的备注。

en	Defines if the note in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕中的备注。

en	Defines if the note in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕中的备注。

en	Defines if the note in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕中的备注。

en	Defines if the note in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
zh-hans	定义默认情况下客户是否可以看到服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕中的备注。

en	Defines if the previously valid token should be accepted for authentication. This is slightly less secure but gives users 30 seconds more time to enter their one-time password.
zh-hans	定义在身份验证时是否接受先前有效的链接令牌。这稍微降低了安全性但是给用户多了30秒时间来输入他们的一次性密码。

en	Defines if the values for filters should be retrieved from all available tickets. If enabled, only values which are actually used in any ticket will be available for filtering. Please note: The list of customers will always be retrieved like this.
zh-hans	定义过滤器的值是否应从所有可用的工单中检索。如果启用了，则只有实际用在工单中的值才能用于过滤。请注意：客户用户列表将像这样始终被检索。

en	Defines if time accounting is mandatory in the agent interface. If enabled, a note must be entered for all ticket actions (no matter if the note itself is configured as active or is originally mandatory for the individual ticket action screen).
zh-hans	定义在服务人员界面工时管理是否是强制的。如果启用了，所有工单操作必须输入一个备注（不管是否启用了工单备注，也不管个别工单操作屏幕本来就是强制的）。

en	Defines if time accounting must be set to all tickets in bulk action.
zh-hans	定义在批量操作中是否设置所有工单的工时管理。

en	Defines internal communication channel.
zh-hans	定义内部通信渠道。

en	Defines out of office message template. Two string parameters (%s) available: end date and number of days left.
zh-hans	定义不在办公室的消息模板。有两个字符串参数（%s）：结束日期和剩余天数。

en	Defines phone communication channel.
zh-hans	定义电话通信渠道。

en	Defines queues that's tickets are used for displaying as calendar events.
zh-hans	定义将工单作为日历事件显示的队列。

en	Defines the HTTP hostname for the support data collection with the public module 'PublicSupportDataCollector' (e.g. used from the OTRS Daemon).
zh-hans	使用公共模块 'PublicSupportDataCollector' （如用于OTRS守护进程的模块）定义用于搜集支持数据的HTTP主机名。

en	Defines the IP regular expression for accessing the local repository. You need to enable this to have access to your local repository and the package::RepositoryList is required on the remote host.
zh-hans	定义IP正则表达式以访问本地的软件仓库。您需要启用这个设置以访问本地的软件仓库，远程主机上还需要设置package::RepositoryList。

en	Defines the PostMaster header to be used on the filter for keeping the current state of the ticket.
zh-hans	定义在过滤器中用来保持工单的当前状态的邮件标头。

en	Defines the URL CSS path.
zh-hans	定义CSS路径的URL地址。

en	Defines the URL base path of icons, CSS and Java Script.
zh-hans	定义图标、CSS和Javascript的URL基本路径。

en	Defines the URL image path of icons for navigation.
zh-hans	定义导航栏图标的URL图像地址。

en	Defines the URL java script path.
zh-hans	定义Javascript路径的URL地址。

en	Defines the URL rich text editor path.
zh-hans	定义富文本编辑器的URL地址。

en	Defines the address of a dedicated DNS server, if necessary, for the "CheckMXRecord" look-ups.
zh-hans	定义专用的DNS服务器地址，如果需要，用于“检查MX记录”时查找。

en	Defines the agent preferences key where the shared secret key is stored.
zh-hans	定义服务人员存储的共享密钥中的预设密钥。

en	Defines the available steps in time selections. Select "Minute" to be able to select all minutes of one hour from 1-59. Select "30 Minutes" to only make full and half hours available.
zh-hans	定义时间选择中可用的增量。 选择“分钟”可以从1-59选择一小时的所有分钟数；选择“30分钟”，则只能选择一小时和半小时。

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to agents, about new password.
zh-hans	定义发送给服务人员关于新密码的通知邮件的正文。

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to agents, with token about new requested password.
zh-hans	定义发送给服务人员关于请求的新密码的链接的通知邮件的正文。

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, about new account.
zh-hans	定义发送给客户关于新帐户信息的通知邮件的正文文本。

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, about new password.
zh-hans	定义发送给客户关于新密码的通知邮件的正文。

en	Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, with token about new requested password.
zh-hans	定义发送给客户关于请求的新密码的链接的通知邮件的正文。

en	Defines the body text for rejected emails.
zh-hans	定义拒绝邮件的正文文本。

en	Defines the calendar width in percent. Default is 95%.
zh-hans	定义日历的宽度（%），默认为95%。

en	Defines the column to store the keys for the preferences table.
zh-hans	定义在偏好设置表中存储密钥的字段。

en	Defines the config options for the autocompletion feature.
zh-hans	定义自动完成功能的配置选项。

en	Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view.
zh-hans	定义在个人偏好设置视图中显示这个条目的配置参数。

en	Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view. 'PasswordRegExp' allows to match passwords against a regular expression. Define the minimum number of characters using 'PasswordMinSize'. Define if at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters are needed by setting the appropriate option to '1'. 'PasswordMin2Characters' defines if the password needs to contain at least 2 letter characters (set to 0 or 1). 'PasswordNeedDigit' controls the need of at least 1 digit (set to 0 or 1 to control). 'PasswordMaxLoginFailed' allows to set an agent to invalid-temporarily if max failed logins reached. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	定义在偏好设置中这个条目的配置参数。'PasswordRegExp'保证密码不匹配一个正则表达式；'PasswordMinSize'定义密码的最小字符数；如果至少需要2个小写字母和2个大写字母就设置合适的选项为“1”，'PasswordMin2Characters'定义密码如果要包含至少2个字母字符（设置为0或1）；'PasswordNeedDigit'控制是否至少包含1个数字（设置为0或1）；'PasswordMaxLoginFailed'设置最大登录失败数，一个服务人员在登录失败次数达到这个数后会临时无效。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员根据他们的个人偏好编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑其偏好设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	定义此条目的配置参数，以显示在偏好设置视图中。 请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Defines the connections for http/ftp, via a proxy.
zh-hans	定义通过代理到HTTP/FTP的连接。

en	Defines the customer preferences key where the shared secret key is stored.
zh-hans	定义客户存储的共享密钥中的预设密钥。

en	Defines the date input format used in forms (option or input fields).
zh-hans	定义表单中数据的输入格式（选项或输入字段）。

en	Defines the default CSS used in rich text editors.
zh-hans	定义用于富文本编辑器的默认CSS。

en	Defines the default agent name in the ticket zoom view of the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面工单详情视图中默认的服务人员姓名。

en	Defines the default auto response type of the article for this operation.
zh-hans	定义这个信件操作的默认自动响应类型。

en	Defines the default body of a note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段界面的默认备注正文。

en	Defines the default filter fields in the customer user address book search (CustomerUser or CustomerCompany). For the CustomerCompany fields a prefix 'CustomerCompany_' must be added.
zh-hans	定义客户用户通讯录搜索（客户用户或客户单位）中的默认过滤器字段。 对于客户单位字段，必须添加一个前缀“CustomerCompany_”。

en	Defines the default front-end (HTML) theme to be used by the agents and customers. If you like, you can add your own theme. Please refer the administrator manual located at https://doc.otrs.com/doc/.
zh-hans	定义服务人员和客户使用的默认前端主题（HTML）。如果您喜欢，您可以添加您自己的主题。请参考管理员手册https://doc.otrs.com/doc/ 。

en	Defines the default front-end language. All the possible values are determined by the available language files on the system (see the next setting).
zh-hans	定义默认的前端语言。所有可能的值由系统中可用的语言文件确定（查看下一个设置）。

en	Defines the default history type in the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面中的默认历史类型。

en	Defines the default maximum number of X-axis attributes for the time scale.
zh-hans	定义X轴时间刻度属性的默认最大数。

en	Defines the default maximum number of statistics per page on the overview screen.
zh-hans	定义概览视图中每页统计的默认最大数。

en	Defines the default next state for a ticket after customer follow-up in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面中定义客户跟进工单后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在关闭工单屏幕添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单自定义字段屏幕添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单备注屏幕添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单所有者屏幕添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单挂起屏幕添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单优先级屏幕添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单负责人屏幕添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after being bounced, in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单退回屏幕退回工单后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after being forwarded, in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单转发屏幕转发工单后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket after the message has been sent, in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单外出邮件屏幕发送消息后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket if it is composed / answered in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单编写屏幕编写或答复工单后的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default next state of a ticket, in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单批量操作屏幕的默认下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the default note body text for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单电话接入屏幕电话工单的默认备注正文文本。

en	Defines the default note body text for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单拨出电话屏幕电话工单的默认备注正文文本。

en	Defines the default priority of follow-up customer tickets in the ticket zoom screen in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面中，工单详情屏幕跟进客户工单的默认优先级。

en	Defines the default priority of new customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面中，创建客户工单的默认优先级。

en	Defines the default priority of new tickets.
zh-hans	定义创建工单的默认优先级。

en	Defines the default queue for new customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面中，创建客户工单的默认队列。

en	Defines the default queue for new tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面新建工单的默认队列。

en	Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for dynamic objects (Form: Common Specification).
zh-hans	定义动态对象下拉菜单的默认选择项（表单：一般设定）。

en	Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for permissions (Form: Common Specification).
zh-hans	定义权限下拉菜单的默认选择项（表单：一般设定）。

en	Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for stats format (Form: Common Specification). Please insert the format key (see Stats::Format).
zh-hans	定义统计格式下拉菜单的默认选择项（表单：一般设定）。请插入格式键（参考Stats::Format）。

en	Defines the default sender type for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单电话接入屏幕中电话工单默认的发送人类型。

en	Defines the default sender type for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单电话拨出屏幕中电话工单默认的发送人类型。

en	Defines the default sender type for tickets in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单详情屏幕中工单默认的发送人类型。

en	Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen (AllTickets/ArchivedTickets/NotArchivedTickets).
zh-hans	定义工单搜索屏幕中默认显示的工单搜索属性（所有工单/归档工单/未归档工单）。

en	Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen.
zh-hans	定义工单搜索屏幕中默认显示的工单搜索属性。

en	Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "Key" must have the name of the Dynamic Field in this case 'X', "Content" must have the value of the Dynamic Field depending on the Dynamic Field type, Text: 'a text', Dropdown: '1', Date/Time: 'Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartYear=1974; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartHour=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMinute=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartSecond=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopYear=2013; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopHour=23; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMinute=59; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopSecond=59;' and or 'Search_DynamicField_XTimePointFormat=week; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointStart=Before; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointValue=7';.
zh-hans	定义工单搜索屏幕中默认显示的工单搜索属性。“键”必须在动态字段名称后加“X”，“值”必须是动态字段类型相关的值，文本：'a text'，下拉菜单：'1'，日期/时间：'Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartYear=1974;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMonth=01;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartDay=26;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartHour=00;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMinute=00;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartSecond=00;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopYear=2013; earch_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopHour=23; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMinute=59; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopSecond=59;'或者'Search_DynamicField_XTimePointFormat=week;Search_DynamicField_XTimePointStart=Before;Search_DynamicField_XTimePointValue=7'。

en	Defines the default sort criteria for all queues displayed in the queue view.
zh-hans	定义在工单队列视图中默认的排序条件。

en	Defines the default sort criteria for all services displayed in the service view.
zh-hans	定义在工单服务视图中默认的排序条件。

en	Defines the default sort order for all queues in the queue view, after priority sort.
zh-hans	定义在工单队列视图中在优先级排序后默认的排序顺序。

en	Defines the default sort order for all services in the service view, after priority sort.
zh-hans	定义在工单服务视图中在优先级排序后默认的排序顺序。

en	Defines the default state of new customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面中新建客户工单的默认状态。

en	Defines the default state of new tickets.
zh-hans	定义新建工单的默认状态。

en	Defines the default subject for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单电话接入屏幕电话工单的默认主题。

en	Defines the default subject for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单拨出电话屏幕电话工单的默认主题。

en	Defines the default subject of a note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕工单备注的默认主题。

en	Defines the default the number of seconds (from current time) to re-schedule a generic interface failed task.
zh-hans	定义通用接口失败的任务重新安排的默认秒数（从当前时间开始）。

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in a ticket search of the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面中工单搜索屏幕工单排序的默认工单属性。

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the escalation view of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单升级视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the locked ticket view of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面锁定的工单视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the responsible view of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单负责人视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the status view of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单状态视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the watch view of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单关注视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting of the ticket search result of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单搜索结果工单排序的默认工单属性。

en	Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting of the ticket search result of this operation.
zh-hans	定义本次操作中工单搜索结果工单排序的默认工单属性。

en	Defines the default ticket bounced notification for customer/sender in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单退回屏幕退回客户/发送人默认的工单退回通知。

en	Defines the default ticket next state after adding a phone note in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单电话接入屏幕添加电话备注后默认的工单下一状态。

en	Defines the default ticket next state after adding a phone note in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单拨出电话屏幕添加电话备注后默认的工单下一状态。

en	Defines the default ticket order (after priority sort) in the escalation view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单升级视图的默认工单顺序（在优先级排序之后）。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

en	Defines the default ticket order (after priority sort) in the status view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单状态视图的默认工单顺序（在优先级排序之后）。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

en	Defines the default ticket order in the responsible view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单负责人视图的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

en	Defines the default ticket order in the ticket locked view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面锁定的工单视图的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

en	Defines the default ticket order in the ticket search result of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单搜索结果的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

en	Defines the default ticket order in the ticket search result of the this operation. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh-hans	定义本次操作中工单搜索结果的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

en	Defines the default ticket order in the watch view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单关注视图的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

en	Defines the default ticket order of a search result in the customer interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh-hans	定义客户界面工单搜索结果的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕默认的工单优先级。

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单批量操作屏幕默认的工单优先级。

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕默认的工单优先级。

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单备注屏幕默认的工单优先级。

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕默认的工单优先级。

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕默认的工单优先级。

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕默认的工单优先级。

en	Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕默认的工单优先级。

en	Defines the default ticket type for new customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面新建客户工单屏幕默认的工单类型。

en	Defines the default ticket type.
zh-hans	定义默认的工单类型。

en	Defines the default used Frontend-Module if no Action parameter given in the url on the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面如果URL地址没有给定操作参数时使用的默认前端模块。

en	Defines the default used Frontend-Module if no Action parameter given in the url on the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面如果URL地址没有给定操作参数时使用的默认前端模块。

en	Defines the default value for the action parameter for the public frontend. The action parameter is used in the scripts of the system.
zh-hans	定义公共界面操作参数的默认值。操作参数用于系统中的脚本。

en	Defines the default viewable sender types of a ticket (default: customer).
zh-hans	定义工单默认可见的发送人类型（默认：客户）。

en	Defines the default visibility of the article to customer for this operation.
zh-hans	定义这个信件操作对客户的默认可见性。

en	Defines the displayed style of the From field in notes that are visible for customers. A default agent name can be defined in Ticket::Frontend::CustomerTicketZoom###DefaultAgentName setting.
zh-hans	定义客户可见的注释中“发件人”字段的显示样式。 可以在 Ticket::Frontend::CustomerTicketZoom###DefaultAgentName 设置中定义默认的服务人员姓名。

en	Defines the dynamic fields that are used for displaying on calendar events.
zh-hans	定义显示在日历事件中的动态字段。

en	Defines the event object types that will be handled via AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.
zh-hans	定义事件对象类型，以便通过AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent（管理预约通知事件）处理。

en	Defines the fall-back path to open fetchmail binary. Note: The name of the binary needs to be 'fetchmail', if it is different please use a symbolic link.
zh-hans	定义打开fetchmail二进制文件的路径。请注意：二进制文件名必须为'fetchmail'，如果不是，请使用符号链接。

en	Defines the filter that processes the text in the articles, in order to highlight URLs.
zh-hans	定义信件中处理文本的过滤器，以便高亮URL地址。

en	Defines the format of responses in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface ([% Data.OrigFrom | html %] is From 1:1, [% Data.OrigFromName | html %] is only realname of From).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单编写屏幕响应的发件人格式（[% Data.OrigFrom | html %]是发件人，[% Data.OrigFromName |html %] 是仅有发件人真实姓名。

en	Defines the fully qualified domain name of the system. This setting is used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within your system.
zh-hans	定义本系统的正式域名。这个设置用于变量OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN，在所有的消息表单中使用，以创建系统内部到工单的链接。

en	Defines the groups every customer user will be in (if CustomerGroupSupport is enabled and you don't want to manage every customer user for these groups).
zh-hans	定义每个客户用户都会在其中的组（如果启用了CustomerGroupSupport-客户组支持，并且你不想管理这些组的每个客户用户）。

en	Defines the groups every customer will be in (if CustomerGroupSupport is enabled and you don't want to manage every customer for these groups).
zh-hans	定义每个客户都会在其中的组（如果启用了CustomerGroupSupport-客户组支持，并且你不想管理这些组的每个客户）。

en	Defines the height for the rich text editor component for this screen. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
zh-hans	定义本屏幕富文本编辑器组件的高度。输入数值（像素值）或百分比值（相对值）。

en	Defines the height for the rich text editor component. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
zh-hans	定义富文本编辑器组件的高度。输入数值（像素值）或百分比值（相对值）。

en	Defines the history comment for the close ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单关闭操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the email ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单邮件操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the phone ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单电话操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket free text screen action, which gets used for ticket history.
zh-hans	为工单自定义字段屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket note screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单备注操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket owner screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单所有者操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket pending screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单挂起操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket phone inbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单电话接入操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket phone outbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单电话拨出操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket priority screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单优先级操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket responsible screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单负责人操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for the ticket zoom action, which gets used for ticket history in the customer interface.
zh-hans	为工单展开操作屏幕定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history comment for this operation, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为本次操作定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the close ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单关闭操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the email ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单邮件操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the phone ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单电话操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket free text screen action, which gets used for ticket history.
zh-hans	为工单自定义字段操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket note screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单备注操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket owner screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单所有者操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket pending screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单挂起操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket phone inbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单电话接入操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket phone outbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单电话拨出操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket priority screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单优先级操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket responsible screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	为工单负责人操作屏幕定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for the ticket zoom action, which gets used for ticket history in the customer interface.
zh-hans	为工单详情操作定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the history type for this operation, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义本次操作中的历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

en	Defines the hours and week days of the indicated calendar, to count the working time.
zh-hans	定义指定日历每周天数和小时数，以便计算工作时间。

en	Defines the hours and week days to count the working time.
zh-hans	定义每周天数和小时数，以便计算工作时间。

en	Defines the key to be checked with Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo module. If this user preferences key is true, the message is accepted by the system.
zh-hans	定义与Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo模块一起检查的键。如果这个用户偏好键设置为真，这个消息是被系统接受的。

en	Defines the key to check with CustomerAccept. If this user preferences key is true, then the message is accepted by the system.
zh-hans	定义与CustomerAccept一起检查的键，如果这个用户偏好键设置为真，这个消息是被系统接受的。

en	Defines the link type 'Normal'. If the source name and the target name contain the same value, the resulting link is a non-directional one; otherwise, the result is a directional link.
zh-hans	定义链接类型“普通”。如果源名称和目标名称相同，则结果链接是无方向链接，否则结果链接是方向性链接。

en	Defines the link type 'ParentChild'. If the source name and the target name contain the same value, the resulting link is a non-directional one; otherwise, the result is a directional link.
zh-hans	定义链接类型“父子”。如果源名称和目标名称相同，则结果链接是无方向链接，否则结果链接是方向性链接。

en	Defines the link type groups. The link types of the same group cancel one another. Example: If ticket A is linked per a 'Normal' link with ticket B, then these tickets could not be additionally linked with link of a 'ParentChild' relationship.
zh-hans	定义链接类型组。同一组的链接类型废除另外一个，例如：如果工单A以“普通”链接到工单B，则这些工单不能添加另外的“父子”链接。

en	Defines the list of online repositories. Another installations can be used as repository, for example: Key="http://example.com/otrs/public.pl?Action=PublicRepository;File=" and Content="Some Name".
zh-hans	定义在线软件仓库列表。另一个用于安装的软件仓库，例如：键="http://example.com/otrs/public.pl?Action=PublicRepository;File=" ，值="Some Name"。

en	Defines the list of params that can be passed to ticket search function.
zh-hans	定义能传递到工单搜索功能的参数清单。

en	Defines the list of possible next actions on an error screen, a full path is required, then is possible to add external links if needed.
zh-hans	定义错误屏幕可用的下一步操作列表,可以根据需要添加外部链接（必须提供完整路径）。

en	Defines the list of types for templates.
zh-hans	定义模板类型的列表。

en	Defines the location to get online repository list for additional packages. The first available result will be used.
zh-hans	定义为额外软件包获取在线软件仓库列表的地址，将使用第一个可用的结果。

en	Defines the log module for the system. "File" writes all messages in a given logfile, "SysLog" uses the syslog daemon of the system, e.g. syslogd.
zh-hans	定义系统的日志模块。“File（文件）”将所有消息写入一个指定的日志文件，“SysLog（系统日志）”使用操作系统的syslog守护进程如syslogd。

en	Defines the maximal size (in bytes) for file uploads via the browser. Warning: Setting this option to a value which is too low could cause many masks in your OTRS instance to stop working (probably any mask which takes input from the user).
zh-hans	定义通过浏览器上传文件的最大尺寸（单位：字节）。警告：这个选项设置过小将使您的OTRS实例出现许多遮罩屏幕导致停止工作（可能是需要用户输入的任何遮罩屏幕）。

en	Defines the maximal valid time (in seconds) for a session id.
zh-hans	定义一个会话ID的最大有效时间（单位：秒）。

en	Defines the maximum number of affected tickets per job.
zh-hans	定义每个任务影响的最大工单数。

en	Defines the maximum number of pages per PDF file.
zh-hans	定义每个PDF文件的最大页数。

en	Defines the maximum number of quoted lines to be added to responses.
zh-hans	定义添加到响应中引用的最大行数。

en	Defines the maximum number of tasks to be executed as the same time.
zh-hans	定义能同时执行的最大任务数。

en	Defines the maximum size (in MB) of the log file.
zh-hans	定义日志文件的最大尺寸（单位：MB）。

en	Defines the maximum size in KiloByte of GenericInterface responses that get logged to the gi_debugger_entry_content table.
zh-hans	定义通用接口响应记录日志到表gi_debugger_entry_content的最大尺寸（单位：KB）。

en	Defines the module that shows a generic notification in the agent interface. Either "Text" - if configured - or the contents of "File" will be displayed.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面显示一个通用通知的模块。可以是“Text（文本）”-如果配置了-，或者是“File（文件）”的内容将被显示。

en	Defines the module that shows all the currently logged in agents in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面显示当前登录的所有服务人员的模块。

en	Defines the module that shows all the currently logged in customers in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面显示当前登录的所有客户人员的模块。

en	Defines the module that shows the currently logged in agents in the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面显示当前登录的所有服务人员的模块。

en	Defines the module that shows the currently logged in customers in the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面显示当前登录的所有客户人员的模块。

en	Defines the module to authenticate customers.
zh-hans	定义客户身份验证的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification if cloud services are disabled.
zh-hans	定义云服务被禁用时显示一个通知消息的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in different interfaces on different occasions for OTRS Business Solution™.
zh-hans	定义在不同界面不同场合显示OTRS商业版通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface if the OTRS Daemon is not running.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面如果OTRS守护进程没有运行就显示一个通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface if the system configuration is out of sync.
zh-hans	如果系统配置不同步，定义在服务人员界面中显示一条通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent has not yet selected a time zone.
zh-hans	如果服务人员还没有选择一个时区，定义在服务人员界面中显示一条通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent is logged in while having out-of-office active.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面如果服务人员在“不在办公室”期间登录系统就显示一个通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent is logged in while having system maintenance active.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面如果服务人员在系统维护期间登录系统就显示一个通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent session limit prior warning is reached.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面如果服务人员会话数达到预警值时就显示一个通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the installation of not verified packages is activated (only shown to admins).
zh-hans	如果启用了安装未经验证的软件包，则定义在服务人员界面中显示通知的模块（仅系统管理员会显示）。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the system is used by the admin user (normally you shouldn't work as admin).
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面如果以管理员帐户登录系统（正常情况下您不应该用管理员帐户工作）就显示一个通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if there are invalid sysconfig settings deployed.
zh-hans	如果部署了无效的系统配置设置，定义在服务人员界面中显示一条通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if there are modified sysconfig settings that are not deployed yet.
zh-hans	如果修改过系统配置设置但还没有部署，定义在服务人员界面中显示一条通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the customer interface, if the customer is logged in while having system maintenance active.
zh-hans	如果客户在系统维护期间登录，定义在客户界面中显示一条通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the customer interface, if the customer user has not yet selected a time zone.
zh-hans	如果客户用户还没有选择一个时区，定义在客户界面中显示一条通知的模块。

en	Defines the module to generate code for periodic page reloads.
zh-hans	定义生成定期页面刷新代码的模块。

en	Defines the module to send emails. "DoNotSendEmail" doesn't send emails at all. Any of the "SMTP" mechanisms use a specified (external) mailserver. "Sendmail" directly uses the sendmail binary of your operating system. "Test" doesn't send emails, but writes them to $OTRS_HOME/var/tmp/CacheFileStorable/EmailTest/ for testing purposes.
zh-hans	定义发送电子邮件的模块。 “DoNotSendEmail”根本不发送电子邮件。 任何“SMTP”机制都使用指定的（外部）邮件服务器。 “Sendmail”直接使用操作系统的sendmail二进制文件。 “Test”不会发送电子邮件，而是将它们写入$OTRS_HOME/var/tmp/CacheFileStorable/EmailTest/ 以用于测试目的。

en	Defines the module used to store the session data. With "DB" the frontend server can be splitted from the db server. "FS" is faster.
zh-hans	定义存储会话数据的模块。使用“DB（数据库）”则前端服务器能从数据库服务器中拆分出来。“FS（文件系统）”更快一些。

en	Defines the name of the application, shown in the web interface, tabs and title bar of the web browser.
zh-hans	定义本应用的名称，显示在WEB界面WEB浏览器的标签页和标题栏。

en	Defines the name of the column to store the data in the preferences table.
zh-hans	定义在偏好设置表中存储数据的列名称。

en	Defines the name of the column to store the user identifier in the preferences table.
zh-hans	定义在偏好设置表中存储用户标识符的列名称。

en	Defines the name of the indicated calendar.
zh-hans	定义指定的日历名称。

en	Defines the name of the key for customer sessions.
zh-hans	定义客户会话中关键词的名称。

en	Defines the name of the session key. E.g. Session, SessionID or OTRS.
zh-hans	定义会话中关键词的名称，如Session、SessionID或OTRS。

en	Defines the name of the table where the user preferences are stored.
zh-hans	定义存储用户偏好设置的表的名称。

en	Defines the next possible states after composing / answering a ticket in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单编写屏幕编写/答复一个工单后下一个可能的状态。

en	Defines the next possible states after forwarding a ticket in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单转发屏幕转发一个工单后下一个可能的状态。

en	Defines the next possible states after sending a message in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单外出邮件屏幕发送一个消息后下一个可能的状态。

en	Defines the next possible states for customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面客户工单下一个可能的状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单关闭屏幕添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段操作屏幕添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单备注屏幕添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单所有者操作屏幕添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单挂起操作屏幕添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单优先级操作屏幕添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单负责人操作屏幕添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after being bounced, in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单退回操作屏幕退回工单后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket after being moved to another queue, in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面转移工单屏幕转移工单到另一队列后的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the next state of a ticket, in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面在工单批量操作屏幕的下一个工单状态。

en	Defines the number of character per line used in case an HTML article preview replacement on TemplateGenerator for EventNotifications.
zh-hans	定义HTML信件预览时的每行字符数，替换事件通知模块的模板生成器设置。

en	Defines the number of days to keep the daemon log files.
zh-hans	定义保留守护进程日志文件的天数。

en	Defines the number of header fields in frontend modules for add and update postmaster filters. It can be up to 99 fields.
zh-hans	定义前端模块添加和更新邮箱管理员过滤器的标题字段，最多99个字段。

en	Defines the number of hours a communication will be stored, whichever its status.
zh-hans	定义通信将被存储的小时数，无论其状态是什么。

en	Defines the number of hours a successful communication will be stored.
zh-hans	定义成功的通信将被存储的小时数。

en	Defines the parameters for the customer preferences table.
zh-hans	定义客户偏好设置表的参数。

en	Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Cmd" is used to specify command with parameters. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	定义仪表板后端参数。“Cmd”用于指定带有参数的命令。“GROUP（组）”用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	定义仪表板后端参数。“GROUP（组）”用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”定义本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" defines the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	定义仪表板后端参数。“GROUP（组）”用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Limit" defines the number of entries displayed by default. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	定义仪表板后端参数。“Limit（限制”）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）”用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Limit" defines the number of entries displayed by default. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" defines the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	定义仪表板后端参数。“Limit（限制”）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）”用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”定义本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Defines the password to access the SOAP handle (bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl).
zh-hans	定义访问SOAP句柄(bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl)的密码。

en	Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold italic monospaced font in PDF documents.
zh-hans	定义PDF文档中粗斜体等宽字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

en	Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold italic proportional font in PDF documents.
zh-hans	定义PDF文档中粗斜体比例字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

en	Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold monospaced font in PDF documents.
zh-hans	定义PDF文档中粗体等宽字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

en	Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold proportional font in PDF documents.
zh-hans	定义PDF文档中粗体比例字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

en	Defines the path and TTF-File to handle italic monospaced font in PDF documents.
zh-hans	定义PDF文档中斜体等宽字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

en	Defines the path and TTF-File to handle italic proportional font in PDF documents.
zh-hans	定义PDF文档中斜体比例字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

en	Defines the path and TTF-File to handle monospaced font in PDF documents.
zh-hans	定义PDF文档中等宽字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

en	Defines the path and TTF-File to handle proportional font in PDF documents.
zh-hans	定义PDF文档中比例字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

en	Defines the path of the shown info file, that is located under Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/CustomerAccept.tt.
zh-hans	定义显示位于Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/CustomerAccept.tt信息文件的路径。

en	Defines the path to PGP binary.
zh-hans	定义PGP程序文件的路径。

en	Defines the path to open ssl binary. It may need a HOME env ($ENV{HOME} = '/var/lib/wwwrun';).
zh-hans	定义SSL程序文件的路径，可能需要HOME环境变量($ENV{HOME} = '/var/lib/wwwrun';)。

en	Defines the period of time (in minutes) before agent is marked as "away" due to inactivity (e.g. in the "Logged-In Users" widget or for the chat).
zh-hans	定义由于不活动而将服务人员标记为“离开”的时间（单位：分钟）（例如：在“已登录的用户”小部件或聊天中）。

en	Defines the period of time (in minutes) before customer is marked as "away" due to inactivity (e.g. in the "Logged-In Users" widget or for the chat).
zh-hans	定义由于不活动而将客户标记为“离开”的时间（单位：分钟）（例如：在“已登录的用户”小部件或聊天中）。

en	Defines the postmaster default queue.
zh-hans	定义邮件管理员的默认队列。

en	Defines the priority in which the information is logged and presented.
zh-hans	定义信息被记录和呈现的优先级。

en	Defines the recipient target of the phone ticket and the sender of the email ticket ("Queue" shows all queues, "System address" displays all system addresses) in the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面电话工单的收件人和邮件工单的发件人（“队列”显示所有队列，“系统邮件地址”显示所有的系统邮件）。

en	Defines the recipient target of the tickets ("Queue" shows all queues, "SystemAddress" shows only the queues which are assigned to system addresses) in the customer interface.
zh-hans	定义客户界面工单收件人的目标（“Queue队列”显示所有的队列，“SystemAddress系统邮件地址”只显示分配到系统邮件地址的队列）。

en	Defines the required permission to show a ticket in the escalation view of the agent interface.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面升级视图显示工单所必需的权限。

en	Defines the search limit for the stats.
zh-hans	定义统计的搜索限制。

en	Defines the search parameters for the AgentCustomerUserAddressBook screen. With the setting 'CustomerTicketTextField' the values for the recipient field can be specified.
zh-hans	定义AgentCustomerUserAddressBook（服务人员界面客户用户通讯录）屏幕的搜索参数。 使用'CustomerTicketTextField'设置，可以指定收件人字段的值。

en	Defines the sender for rejected emails.
zh-hans	定义拒绝邮件的发件人。

en	Defines the separator between the agents real name and the given queue email address.
zh-hans	定义服务人员真实姓名和给定队列邮件地址之间的分隔符。

en	Defines the shown columns and the position in the AgentCustomerUserAddressBook result screen.
zh-hans	定义在服务人员界面客户用户通讯录搜索结果屏幕中显示的列和位置。

en	Defines the shown links in the footer area of the customer and public interface of this OTRS system. The value in "Key" is the external URL, the value in "Content" is the shown label.
zh-hans	定义OTRS系统的客户和公共界面中页脚区域显示的链接。 “Key（键）”中的值是外部网址，“Content（内容）”中的值是显示的文字。

en	Defines the standard permissions available for customers within the application. If more permissions are needed, you can enter them here. Permissions must be hard coded to be effective. Please ensure, when adding any of the afore mentioned permissions, that the "rw" permission remains the last entry.
zh-hans	定义本系统客户可用的标准权限。如果需要更多的权限，您可以在这里输入。权限必须确实硬编码以保证生效。请确保在添加前面任何提到的权限时，“rw（读写）”权限保持为最后一个条目。

en	Defines the standard size of PDF pages.
zh-hans	定义PDF页面的标准尺寸。

en	Defines the state of a ticket if it gets a follow-up and the ticket was already closed.
zh-hans	定义一个工单被跟进但已经关闭时工单的状态。

en	Defines the state of a ticket if it gets a follow-up.
zh-hans	定义一个工单被跟进时工单的状态。

en	Defines the state type of the reminder for pending tickets.
zh-hans	定义挂起工单提醒的状态类型。

en	Defines the subject for notification mails sent to agents, about new password.
zh-hans	定义发送给服务人员关于新密码的通知邮件的主题。

en	Defines the subject for notification mails sent to agents, with token about new requested password.
zh-hans	定义发送给服务人员关于请求的新密码的链接的通知邮件的主题。

en	Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, about new account.
zh-hans	定义发送给客户关于新帐户的通知邮件的主题。

en	Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, about new password.
zh-hans	定义发送给客户关于新密码的通知邮件的主题。

en	Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, with token about new requested password.
zh-hans	定义发送给客户关于请求的新密码的链接的通知邮件的主题。

en	Defines the subject for rejected emails.
zh-hans	定义拒绝邮件的主题。

en	Defines the system administrator's email address. It will be displayed in the error screens of the application.
zh-hans	定义系统管理员的邮件地址，它将显示在本系统的错误屏幕中。

en	Defines the system identifier. Every ticket number and http session string contains this ID. This ensures that only tickets which belong to your system will be processed as follow-ups (useful when communicating between two instances of OTRS).
zh-hans	定义本系统的标识符。每个工单编号和HTTP会话字符串均包含这个ID。这确保只有属于本系统的工单才会被跟进处理（在两套OTRS实例间通信时有用）。

en	Defines the target attribute in the link to external customer database. E.g. 'AsPopup PopupType_TicketAction'.
zh-hans	定义到外部客户数据库的目标属性，例如：'AsPopup PopupType_TicketAction'。

en	Defines the target attribute in the link to external customer database. E.g. 'target="cdb"'.
zh-hans	定义到外部客户数据库的目标属性，例如：'target="cdb"'。

en	Defines the ticket appointment type backend for ticket dynamic field date time.
zh-hans	定义工单预约类型后端，用于工单动态字段日期时间。

en	Defines the ticket appointment type backend for ticket escalation time.
zh-hans	定义工单预约类型后端，用于工单升级时间。

en	Defines the ticket appointment type backend for ticket pending time.
zh-hans	定义工单预约类型后端，用于工单挂起时间。

en	Defines the ticket fields that are going to be displayed calendar events. The "Key" defines the field or ticket attribute and the "Content" defines the display name.
zh-hans	定义要显示为日历事件的工单字段。“键”定义工单字段或工单属性，“值”定义显示的名称。

en	Defines the ticket plugin for calendar appointments.
zh-hans	定义日历预约的工单插件。

en	Defines the time zone of the indicated calendar, which can be assigned later to a specific queue.
zh-hans	定义一个指定日历（可能在以后分配给一个指定的队列）的时区。

en	Defines the timeout (in seconds, minimum is 20 seconds) for the support data collection with the public module 'PublicSupportDataCollector' (e.g. used from the OTRS Daemon).
zh-hans	使用公共模块“PublicSupportDataCollector”（例如用于OTRS守护进程的模块）来定义支持数据收集的超时（以秒为单位，最小为20秒）。

en	Defines the two-factor module to authenticate agents.
zh-hans	定义服务人员的双因素身份验证模块。

en	Defines the two-factor module to authenticate customers.
zh-hans	定义客户的双因素身份验证模块。

en	Defines the type of protocol, used by the web server, to serve the application. If https protocol will be used instead of plain http, it must be specified here. Since this has no affect on the web server's settings or behavior, it will not change the method of access to the application and, if it is wrong, it will not prevent you from logging into the application. This setting is only used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_HttpType which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within your system.
zh-hans	定义本系统的WEB服务器使用的协议类型。如果要用HTTPS协议代替明文的HTTP协议，就在这里指定。 因为这个设置并不影响WEB服务器的设置或行为，所以不会改变访问本系统的方式。 如果设置错误，也不会阻止您登录系统。这个设置只是作为一个变量OTRS_CONFIG_HttpType使用，可以在系统使用的所有消息的表单中找到，用来创建在系统内到工单的链接。

en	Defines the used character for plaintext email quotes in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. If this is empty or inactive, original emails will not be quoted but appended to the response.
zh-hans	定义服务人员界面工单编写屏幕使用的普通文本邮件引用字符。如果这个设置为空或不激活，原始邮件将不会被引用而是追加到回复内容中。

en	Defines the user identifier for the customer panel.
zh-hans	定义客户门户的用户标识符。

en	Defines the username to access the SOAP handle (bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl).
zh-hans	定义访问SOAP句柄(bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl)的用户名。

en	Defines the users avatar. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	定义用户头像。 请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Defines the valid state types for a ticket. If a ticket is in a state which have any state type from this setting, this ticket will be considered as open, otherwise as closed.
zh-hans	定义工单的有效状态类型。如果一个工单处于此设置中任一状态类型的状态，则该工单将被视为打开，否则将被视为关闭。

en	Defines the valid states for unlocked tickets. To unlock tickets the script "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::UnlockTimeout" can be used.
zh-hans	定义解锁的工单有效的状态。为解锁工单，可以使用脚本"bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::UnlockTimeout"。

en	Defines the viewable locks of a ticket. NOTE: When you change this setting, make sure to delete the cache in order to use the new value. Default: unlock, tmp_lock.
zh-hans	定义工单能看到的锁定状态。注意：修改这个设置后，请确保删除缓存以便使用新值。默认：未锁定，临时锁定。

en	Defines the width for the rich text editor component for this screen. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
zh-hans	定义本屏幕中富文本编辑器组件的宽度。输入数值（像素值）或百分比值（相对值）。

en	Defines the width for the rich text editor component. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
zh-hans	定义富文本编辑器组件的宽度。输入数值（像素值）或百分比值（相对值）。

en	Defines time in minutes since last modification for drafts of specified type before they are considered expired.
zh-hans	定义指定类型的草稿自最近修改之后到被认为已过期之前的分钟数。

en	Defines whether to index archived tickets for fulltext searches.
zh-hans	定义全文搜索是否索引已归档的工单。

en	Defines which article sender types should be shown in the preview of a ticket.
zh-hans	定义工单预览时显示的信件发送人类型。

en	Defines which items are available for 'Action' in third level of the ACL structure.
zh-hans	定义ACL结构第三级的'动作'有哪些可用条目。

en	Defines which items are available in first level of the ACL structure.
zh-hans	定义ACL结构第一级的'动作'有哪些可用条目。

en	Defines which items are available in second level of the ACL structure.
zh-hans	定义ACL结构第二级的'动作'有哪些可用条目。

en	Defines which states should be set automatically (Content), after the pending time of state (Key) has been reached.
zh-hans	定义在工单状态（键）挂起时间到达后，哪个状态将被自动设置（值）。

en	Defines, which tickets of which ticket state types should not be listed in linked ticket lists.
zh-hans	定义在链接的工单列表中不出现的工单状态类型。

en	Delete expired cache from core modules.
zh-hans	删除核心模块过期的缓存。

en	Delete expired loader cache weekly (Sunday mornings).
zh-hans	每周删除过期的加载器缓存（星期天早晨）。

en	Delete expired sessions.
zh-hans	删除过期的会话。

en	Delete expired ticket draft entries.
zh-hans	删除过期的工单草稿条目。

en	Delete expired upload cache hourly.
zh-hans	每小时删除过期的上传缓存。

en	Delete this ticket
zh-hans	删除这个工单

en	Deleted link to ticket "%s".
zh-hans	到工单“%s”的链接已删除。

en	Deletes a session if the session id is used with an invalid remote IP address.
zh-hans	如果会话ID被无效的远程IP地址使用则删除该会话。

en	Deletes requested sessions if they have timed out.
zh-hans	删除超时的会话请求。

en	Delivers extended debugging information in the frontend in case any AJAX errors occur, if enabled.
zh-hans	启用后，如果发生了任何的AJAX错误，就在前端传递扩展的调试信息。

en	Deploy and manage OTRS Business Solution™.
zh-hans	部署并管理OTRS商业版。

en	Detached
zh-hans	已卸下

en	Determines if a button to delete a link should be displayed next to each link in each zoom mask.
zh-hans	确定在每个详情遮罩窗口中是否应在每个链接旁边显示删除链接的按钮。

en	Determines if the list of possible queues to move to ticket into should be displayed in a dropdown list or in a new window in the agent interface. If "New Window" is set you can add a move note to the ticket.
zh-hans	确定在服务人员界面转移工单到可能的队列列表是否在下拉列表中或新窗口显示。如果设置为“新窗口”，您可以为这个工单添加一个移动备注。

en	Determines if the statistics module may generate ticket lists.
zh-hans	确定统计模块是否可以生成工单清单。

en	Determines the next possible ticket states, after the creation of a new email ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	确定在服务人员界面创建新邮件工单后下一个可能的工单状态。

en	Determines the next possible ticket states, after the creation of a new phone ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	确定在服务人员界面创建新电话工单后下一个可能的工单状态。

en	Determines the next possible ticket states, for process tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	确定在服务人员界面处理工单下一个可能的工单状态。

en	Determines the next possible ticket states, for process tickets in the customer interface.
zh-hans	确定在客户界面处理工单下一个可能的工单状态。

en	Determines the next screen after new customer ticket in the customer interface.
zh-hans	确定在客户界面创建新客户工单后的下一个屏幕。

en	Determines the next screen after the follow-up screen of a zoomed ticket in the customer interface.
zh-hans	确定在客户界面跟进工单屏幕的下一个屏幕。

en	Determines the next screen after the ticket is moved. LastScreenOverview will return the last overview screen (e.g. search results, queueview, dashboard). TicketZoom will return to the TicketZoom.
zh-hans	确定工单转移队列后的下一个屏幕。LastScreenOverview将返回到最后的概览屏幕（例如：搜索结果、队列视图、仪表板），TicketZoom将返回到工单详情视图。

en	Determines the possible states for pending tickets that changed state after reaching time limit.
zh-hans	确定挂起工单在到达时间限制后变更状态的可能状态。

en	Determines the strings that will be shown as recipient (To:) of the phone ticket and as sender (From:) of the email ticket in the agent interface. For Queue as NewQueueSelectionType "<Queue>" shows the names of the queues and for SystemAddress "<Realname> <<Email>>" shows the name and email of the recipient.
zh-hans	确定服务人员界面电话工单显示为收件人（To:）和邮件工单显示为发件人（From:）的字符串。如果NewQueueSelectionType参数设置为“队列”，"<Queue>"显示队列名称，如果NewQueueSelectionType参数设置“系统邮件地址”，"<Realname> <<Email>>"显示收件人的名称和邮件地址。

en	Determines the strings that will be shown as recipient (To:) of the ticket in the customer interface. For Queue as CustomerPanelSelectionType, "<Queue>" shows the names of the queues, and for SystemAddress, "<Realname> <<Email>>" shows the name and email of the recipient.
zh-hans	确定客户界面工单显示为收件人（To:）的字符串。如果NewQueueSelectionType参数设置为“队列”，"<Queue>"显示队列名称，如果NewQueueSelectionType参数设置“系统邮件地址”，"<Realname> <<Email>>"显示收件人的名称和邮件地址。

en	Determines the way the linked objects are displayed in each zoom mask.
zh-hans	确定链接对象显示在每个遮罩屏幕的方式。

en	Determines which options will be valid of the recipient (phone ticket) and the sender (email ticket) in the agent interface.
zh-hans	确定服务人员界面收件人（电话工单）和发件人（邮件工单）哪些选项有效。

en	Determines which queues will be valid for ticket's recepients in the customer interface.
zh-hans	确定客户界面哪些队列可以作为工单的有效收件人。

en	Disable HTTP header "Content-Security-Policy" to allow loading of external script contents. Disabling this HTTP header can be a security issue! Only disable it, if you know what you are doing!
zh-hans	禁用HHTP头"Content-Security-Policy"以便允许载入扩展的脚本内容。禁用这个HTTP头可能引起安全问题！仅在您知道您在干什么时才禁用它！

en	Disable HTTP header "X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN" to allow OTRS to be included as an IFrame in other websites. Disabling this HTTP header can be a security issue! Only disable it, if you know what you are doing!
zh-hans	禁用HHTP头"X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN" 以便允许OTRS可以包含在其它网址的IFrame框架中。禁用这个HTTP头可能有安全问题！仅在您知道您在干什么时才禁用它！

en	Disable autocomplete in the login screen.

en	Disable cloud services
zh-hans	禁用云服务

en	Disables sending reminder notifications to the responsible agent of a ticket (Ticket::Responsible needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	禁止发送提醒通知给工单负责人（需要启用Ticket::Responsible设置）。

en	Disables the redirection to the last screen overview / dashboard after a ticket is closed.
zh-hans	当工单关闭时，取消到最近浏览页/仪表板的重定向。

en	Disables the web installer (http://yourhost.example.com/otrs/installer.pl), to prevent the system from being hijacked. If not enabled, the system can be reinstalled and the current basic configuration will be used to pre-populate the questions within the installer script. If enabled, it also disables the GenericAgent, PackageManager and SQL Box.
zh-hans	禁用WEB安装程序(http://yourhost.example.com/otrs/installer.pl)，防止系统被劫持。如果不启用，系统能够被重新安装，当前的基本配置将被安装脚本的预设问题替换。如果启用了，还同时禁用了通用代理、软件包管理和SQL查询窗口。

en	Display a warning and prevent search when using stop words within fulltext search.
zh-hans	在全文搜索使用了停止词时显示一个警告并阻止搜索。

en	Display communication log entries.
zh-hans	显示通信日志条目。

en	Display settings to override defaults for Process Tickets.
zh-hans	为流程工单显示设置值覆盖默认值。

en	Displays the accounted time for an article in the ticket zoom view.
zh-hans	在工单详情视图中显示所用工时。

en	Displays the number of all tickets with the same CustomerID as current ticket in the ticket zoom view.
zh-hans	在工单详情视图中显示与当前工单具有相同的客户ID的所有工单数。

en	Down
zh-hans	下

en	Dropdown
zh-hans	下拉选择框

en	Dutch
zh-hans	荷兰语

en	Dutch stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh-hans	全文索引的荷兰语停止词。这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

en	Dynamic Fields Checkbox Backend GUI
zh-hans	动态字段复选框后端GUI

en	Dynamic Fields Date Time Backend GUI
zh-hans	动态字段日期时间后端GUI

en	Dynamic Fields Drop-down Backend GUI
zh-hans	动态字段下拉框后端GUI

en	Dynamic Fields GUI
zh-hans	动态字段GUI

en	Dynamic Fields Multiselect Backend GUI
zh-hans	动态字段多选框后端GUI

en	Dynamic Fields Overview Limit
zh-hans	动态字段概览限制

en	Dynamic Fields Text Backend GUI
zh-hans	动态字段文本框后端图形界面

en	Dynamic Fields used to export the search result in CSV format.
zh-hans	用于输出搜索结果为CSV格式的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields groups for process widget. The key is the name of the group, the value contains the fields to be shown. Example: 'Key => My Group', 'Content: Name_X, NameY'.
zh-hans	流程小部件的动态字段组。键是组名，值是要显示的动态字段。例如：'键 => My Group'，'值: Name_X, NameY'。

en	Dynamic fields limit per page for Dynamic Fields Overview.
zh-hans	动态字段概览视图的每页动态字段数限制。

en	Dynamic fields options shown in the ticket message screen of the customer interface. NOTE. If you want to display these fields also in the ticket zoom of the customer interface, you have to enable them in CustomerTicketZoom###DynamicField.
zh-hans	在客户界面的工单消息屏幕中显示的动态字段选项。 注意。 如果要在客户界面的工单详情屏幕中显示这些字段，则必须在CustomerTicketZoom ### DynamicField中启用它们。

en	Dynamic fields options shown in the ticket reply section in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面的工单详情屏幕中工单回复部分显示的动态字段选项。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的电子邮件外发屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the process widget in ticket zoom screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单详情屏幕中显示在流程小部件中的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the sidebar of the ticket zoom screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单详情屏幕中显示在侧边栏中的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket close screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单关闭屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单撰写屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket email screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单电子邮件屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单转发屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单自定义字段屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket medium format overview screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单概览基本版式屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单转移屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单备注屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket overview screen of the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面的工单概览屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单所有者屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单挂起屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单电话接入屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单电话拨出屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单电话屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket preview format overview screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单预览格式概览屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket print screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单打印屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket print screen of the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面的工单打印屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单优先级屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单负责人屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search overview results screen of the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面的工单搜索概览屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单搜索屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search screen of the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面的工单搜索屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket small format overview screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单概览简洁版式屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	Dynamic fields shown in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面的工单详情屏幕中显示的动态字段。

en	DynamicField
zh-hans	DynamicField（动态字段）

en	DynamicField backend registration.
zh-hans	动态字段后端注册。

en	DynamicField object registration.
zh-hans	动态字段对象注册。

en	DynamicField_%s

en	E-Mail Outbound
zh-hans	外发邮件

en	Edit Customer Companies.
zh-hans	编辑客户单位。

en	Edit Customer Users.
zh-hans	编辑客户用户。

en	Edit appointment
zh-hans	编辑预约

en	Edit customer company
zh-hans	编辑客户单位

en	Email Addresses
zh-hans	邮件地址

en	Email Outbound
zh-hans	外发邮件

en	Email Resend
zh-hans	邮件重发

en	Email communication channel.
zh-hans	电子邮件通信通道。

en	Enable highlighting queues based on ticket age.
zh-hans	启用基于工单年龄的突出显示队列。

en	Enable keep-alive connection header for SOAP responses.
zh-hans	启用SOAP响应的持久连接头。

en	Enable this if you trust in all your public and private pgp keys, even if they are not certified with a trusted signature.
zh-hans	如果你信任所有的公共和私有PGP密钥（即使它们不是可信任签名认证的），则启用这个参数。

en	Enabled filters.
zh-hans	启用的过滤器。

en	Enables PGP support. When PGP support is enabled for signing and encrypting mail, it is HIGHLY recommended that the web server runs as the OTRS user. Otherwise, there will be problems with the privileges when accessing .gnupg folder.
zh-hans	启用PGP支持。当启用PGP签名和加密邮件时，强烈推荐以OTRS用户运行WEB服务器，否则，访问.pnugp目录会有权限问题。

en	Enables S/MIME support.
zh-hans	启用S/MIME支持。

en	Enables customers to create their own accounts.
zh-hans	允许客户自己建立帐户。

en	Enables fetch S/MIME from CustomerUser backend support.
zh-hans	在客户用户后端支持模块启用收取S/MIME（邮件）。

en	Enables file upload in the package manager frontend.
zh-hans	在软件包管理前端启用文件上传。

en	Enables or disables the caching for templates. WARNING: Do NOT disable template caching for production environments for it will cause a massive performance drop! This setting should only be disabled for debugging reasons!
zh-hans	启用或禁用模板缓存。警告：不要在生产环境禁用模板缓存，因为这会引起巨大的性能下降！这个设置只在调试时才禁用！

en	Enables or disables the debug mode over frontend interface.
zh-hans	启用或禁用前端界面的调试模式。

en	Enables or disables the ticket watcher feature, to keep track of tickets without being the owner nor the responsible.
zh-hans	启用或禁用工单关注人功能，以便非所有者或负责人也能跟踪工单情况。

en	Enables performance log (to log the page response time). It will affect the system performance. Frontend::Module###AdminPerformanceLog must be enabled.
zh-hans	启用性能日志（记录页面响应时间）。这会影响系统性能。必须先启用参数Frontend::Module###AdminPerformanceLog。

en	Enables the minimal ticket counter size (if "Date" was selected as TicketNumberGenerator).
zh-hans	启用最小的工单计数器大小（如果TicketNumberGenerator工单编号生成器选择为“日期”）。

en	Enables ticket bulk action feature for the agent frontend to work on more than one ticket at a time.
zh-hans	启用工单批量操作，以在服务人员前端一次性操作多个工单。

en	Enables ticket bulk action feature only for the listed groups.
zh-hans	仅对列表中的组启用批量操作功能。

en	Enables ticket responsible feature, to keep track of a specific ticket.
zh-hans	启用工单负责人功能，以跟踪指定的工单。

en	Enables ticket type feature.
zh-hans	启用工单类型功能。

en	Enables ticket watcher feature only for the listed groups.
zh-hans	仅对列表中的组启用工单关注人功能。

en	English (Canada)
zh-hans	英语（加拿大）

en	English (United Kingdom)
zh-hans	英语（英国）

en	English (United States)
zh-hans	英语（美国）

en	English stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh-hans	全文索引的英语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

en	Enroll process for this ticket
zh-hans	这个工单的注册过程

en	Enter your shared secret to enable two factor authentication. WARNING: Make sure that you add the shared secret to your generator application and the application works well. Otherwise you will be not able to login anymore without the two factor token.
zh-hans	输入您的共享密钥以启用双因素身份验证。 警告：确保将共享密钥添加到生成器应用程序，并且应用程序运行良好。 否则，如果没有双因素令牌，您将无法再登录。

en	Escalated Tickets
zh-hans	升级的工单

en	Escalation view
zh-hans	升级视图

en	EscalationTime
zh-hans	升级时间

en	Estonian
zh-hans	爱沙尼亚

en	Event module registration. For more performance you can define a trigger event (e. g. Event => TicketCreate).
zh-hans	事件模块注册。为获得更好的性能你可以定义一个触发事件（例如：事件 => 工单创建）。

en	Event module registration. For more performance you can define a trigger event (e. g. Event => TicketCreate). This is only possible if all Ticket dynamic fields need the same event.
zh-hans	事件模块注册。为获得更好的性能你可以定义一个触发事件（例如：事件 => 工单创建），只有工单的所有动态字段需要同一事件时才可能。

en	Event module that performs an update statement on TicketIndex to rename the queue name there if needed and if StaticDB is actually used.
zh-hans	对TicketIndex（工单索引）执行更新语句以重命名队列名称（如果有重命名需要且实际使用了静态数据库）的事件模块。

en	Event module that updates customer company object name for dynamic fields.
zh-hans	更新客户单位动态字段的对象名称的事件模块。

en	Event module that updates customer user object name for dynamic fields.
zh-hans	更新客户用户动态字段的对象名称的事件模块。

en	Event module that updates customer user search profiles if login changes.
zh-hans	登录用户变化时更新客户用户搜索模板的事件模块。

en	Event module that updates customer user service membership if login changes.
zh-hans	登录用户变化时更新客户用户服务关系的事件模块。

en	Event module that updates customer users after an update of the Customer.
zh-hans	更新客户资料后更新客户用户的事件模块。

en	Event module that updates tickets after an update of the Customer User.
zh-hans	更新客户用户后更新工单的事件模块。

en	Event module that updates tickets after an update of the Customer.
zh-hans	更新客户后更新工单的事件模块。

en	Events Ticket Calendar
zh-hans	事件日历

en	Example package autoload configuration.
zh-hans	软件包自动加载配置示例。

en	Execute SQL statements.
zh-hans	执行SQL语句。

en	Executes a custom command or module. Note: if module is used, function is required.
zh-hans	执行定制的命令或模块。注意：如果使用模块，需要使用函数。

en	Executes follow-up checks on In-Reply-To or References headers for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
zh-hans	为主题中没有工单编号的邮件执行回复或引用头的跟进检查。

en	Executes follow-up checks on OTRS Header 'X-OTRS-Bounce'.
zh-hans	对OTRS头'X-OTRS-Bounce'执行后续检查。

en	Executes follow-up checks on attachment contents for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
zh-hans	为主题中没有工单编号的邮件执行附件内容的跟进检查。

en	Executes follow-up checks on email body for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
zh-hans	为主题中没有工单编号的邮件执行邮件正文内容的跟进检查。

en	Executes follow-up checks on the raw source email for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
zh-hans	为主题中没有工单编号的邮件执行未加工的源邮件的跟进检查。

en	Exports the whole article tree in search result (it can affect the system performance).
zh-hans	在搜索结果中输出整个信件树（这会影响系统性能）。

en	External
zh-hans	外部

en	External Link
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Fetch emails via fetchmail (using SSL).
zh-hans	通过fetchmail获取邮件（使用SSL）。

en	Fetch emails via fetchmail.
zh-hans	通过fetchmail获取邮件。

en	Fetch incoming emails from configured mail accounts.
zh-hans	从配置的邮件帐户获取进入邮件。

en	Fetches packages via proxy. Overwrites "WebUserAgent::Proxy".
zh-hans	通过代理获取软件包，覆盖“WebUserAgent::Proxy”设置。

en	File that is displayed in the Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo module, if located under Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/AgentInfo.tt.
zh-hans	显示在模块Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo中的文件，位于Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/AgentInfo.tt。

en	Filter for debugging ACLs. Note: More ticket attributes can be added in the format <OTRS_TICKET_Attribute> e.g. <OTRS_TICKET_Priority>.
zh-hans	调试ACL的过滤器。注意：可以按以下格式添加更多的工单属性 <OTRS_TICKET_属性>，例如：<OTRS_TICKET_Priority>。

en	Filter for debugging Transitions. Note: More filters can be added in the format <OTRS_TICKET_Attribute> e.g. <OTRS_TICKET_Priority>.
zh-hans	调试转换的过滤器。注意：可以按以下格式添加更多的过滤器 <OTRS_TICKET_属性>，例如：<OTRS_TICKET_Priority>。

en	Filter incoming emails.
zh-hans	进入的邮件的过滤器。

en	Finnish
zh-hans	芬兰语

en	First Christmas Day
zh-hans	圣诞节的第一天

en	First Queue
zh-hans	第一队列

en	First response time
zh-hans	首次响应时间

en	FirstLock
zh-hans	首次锁定

en	FirstResponse
zh-hans	首次响应

en	FirstResponseDiffInMin
zh-hans	首次响应时间差（分钟）

en	FirstResponseInMin
zh-hans	首次响应时间（分钟）

en	Firstname Lastname
zh-hans	名 姓

en	Firstname Lastname (UserLogin)
zh-hans	名 姓（登录用户名）

en	For these state types the ticket numbers are striked through in the link table.
zh-hans	对于这些状态类型，在链表中的工单编号将被划线。

en	Force the storage of the original article text in the article search index, without executing filters or applying stop word lists. This will increase the size of the search index and thus may slow down fulltext searches.
zh-hans	强制将原始信件文本存储在信件搜索索引中，而不执行过滤器或应用停用词列表。 这将增加搜索索引的大小，从而可能减慢全文搜索。

en	Forces encoding of outgoing emails (7bit|8bit|quoted-printable|base64).
zh-hans	外发邮件强制编码为（7bit|8bit|可打印|base64）。

en	Forces to choose a different ticket state (from current) after lock action. Define the current state as key, and the next state after lock action as content.
zh-hans	工单锁定后强制选择与当前不同的另一个工单状态，定义键为当前状态，值为锁定后的下一个工单状态。

en	Forces to unlock tickets after being moved to another queue.
zh-hans	工单转移到另一队列后强制解锁。

en	Forwarded to "%s".
zh-hans	已转发给“%s”。

en	Free Fields
zh-hans	自定义字段

en	French
zh-hans	法语

en	French (Canada)
zh-hans	法语（加拿大）

en	French stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh-hans	全文索引的法语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

en	Frontend
zh-hans	前端

en	Frontend module registration (disable AgentTicketService link if Ticket Service feature is not used).
zh-hans	前端模块注册（如果没有使用工单服务功能，禁用服务人员工单服务链接）。

en	Frontend module registration (disable company link if no company feature is used).
zh-hans	前端模块注册（如果没有使用客户单位功能，禁用客户单位链接）。

en	Frontend module registration (disable ticket processes screen if no process available) for Customer.
zh-hans	客户界面前端模块注册（如果没有可用流程，禁用工单流程屏幕）。

en	Frontend module registration (disable ticket processes screen if no process available).
zh-hans	前端模块注册（如果没有可用流程，禁用工单流程屏幕）。

en	Frontend module registration (show personal favorites as sub navigation items of 'Admin').
zh-hans	前端模块注册（作为“系统管理”的子导航项目显示个人收藏夹）。

en	Frontend module registration for the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面的前端模块注册。

en	Frontend module registration for the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面的前端模块注册。

en	Frontend module registration for the public interface.
zh-hans	公共界面的前端模块注册。

en	Full value
zh-hans	全值

en	Fulltext index regex filters to remove parts of the text.
zh-hans	全文索引正则表达式过滤器用来删除部分文本。

en	Fulltext search
zh-hans	全文搜索

en	Galician
zh-hans	加利西亚语

en	General ticket data shown in the ticket overviews (fall-back). Note that TicketNumber can not be disabled, because it is necessary.
zh-hans	在工单概览中显示的一般工单数据（低效运行）。 请注意，工单编号不能被禁用，因为它是必要的。

en	Generate dashboard statistics.
zh-hans	生成仪表板统计。

en	Generic Info module.
zh-hans	通用信息模块。

en	GenericAgent
zh-hans	自动任务

en	GenericInterface Debugger GUI
zh-hans	通用接口调试器图形界面

en	GenericInterface ErrorHandling GUI
zh-hans	通用接口错误处理图形界面

en	GenericInterface Invoker Event GUI
zh-hans	通用接口调用程序事件图形界面

en	GenericInterface Invoker GUI
zh-hans	通用接口调用程序GUI

en	GenericInterface Operation GUI
zh-hans	通用接口操作GUI

en	GenericInterface TransportHTTPREST GUI
zh-hans	通用接口传输HTTPREST GUI

en	GenericInterface TransportHTTPSOAP GUI
zh-hans	通用接口传输HTTPSOAP GUI

en	GenericInterface Web Service GUI
zh-hans	通用接口WEB服务GUI

en	GenericInterface Web Service History GUI
zh-hans	通用接口WEB服务历史图形界面

en	GenericInterface Web Service Mapping GUI
zh-hans	通用接口WEB服务映射图形界面

en	GenericInterface module registration for an error handling module.
zh-hans	错误处理模块的通用接口模块注册。

en	GenericInterface module registration for the invoker layer.
zh-hans	调用程序层的通用接口模块注册。

en	GenericInterface module registration for the mapping layer.
zh-hans	映射层的通用接口模块注册。

en	GenericInterface module registration for the operation layer.
zh-hans	操作层的通用接口模块注册。

en	GenericInterface module registration for the transport layer.
zh-hans	传输层的通用接口模块注册。

en	German
zh-hans	德语

en	German stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh-hans	全文索引的德语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

en	Gives customer users group based access to tickets from customer users of the same customer (ticket CustomerID is a CustomerID of the customer user).
zh-hans	给客户用户授予对来自同一单位的客户用户的工单（工单的客户ID等于客户用户的客户ID）基于组的访问权限。

en	Gives end users the possibility to override the separator character for CSV files, defined in the translation files. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	使最终用户能够覆盖转换文件中定义的CSV文件分隔符。 请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Global Search Module.
zh-hans	全局搜索模块。

en	Go to dashboard!
zh-hans	进入仪表板！

en	Good PGP signature.
zh-hans	添加签名

en	Google Authenticator
zh-hans	谷歌身份验证器

en	Graph: Bar Chart
zh-hans	图形：条形图

en	Graph: Line Chart
zh-hans	图形：折线图

en	Graph: Stacked Area Chart
zh-hans	图形：堆叠面积图

en	Greek
zh-hans	希腊语

en	Hebrew
zh-hans	希伯来语

en	Helps to extend your articles full-text search (From, To, Cc, Subject and Body search). It will strip all articles and will build an index after article creation, increasing fulltext searches about 50%. To create an initial index use "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndex --rebuild".
zh-hans	帮助扩展信件全文搜索（发件人、收件人、抄送、主题和正文搜索）。它将在信件创建后条带化所有信件并建立索引，提升全文搜索50%的效率。可使用命令 "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndex --rebuild" 来创建初始索引。

en	High Contrast
zh-hans	高对比度

en	High contrast skin for visually impaired users.
zh-hans	用于视力受损用户的高对比度皮肤。

en	Hindi
zh-hans	印度语

en	Hungarian
zh-hans	匈牙利语

en	If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a database driver (normally autodetection is used) can be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，可以指定数据库驱动（一般使用自动检测）。

en	If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a password to connect to the customer table can be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，可以指定连接到客户表的密码。

en	If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a username to connect to the customer table can be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，可以指定连接到客户表的用户名。

en	If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the DSN for the connection to the customer table must be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定连接到客户表的DSN（数据源名称）。

en	If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the column name for the CustomerPassword in the customer table must be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定客户表中客户密码的字段名称。

en	If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the encryption type of passwords must be specified.
zh-hans	如果为Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择了“DB（数据库）”，则必须指定密码的加密类型。

en	If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the name of the column for the CustomerKey in the customer table must be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定客户表中客户密钥的字段名称。

en	If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the name of the table where your customer data should be stored must be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定保存客户数据的表名。

en	If "DB" was selected for SessionModule, a table in database where session data will be stored must be specified.
zh-hans	如果会话模块选择“数据库”，必须指定保存会话数据的数据库表名。

en	If "FS" was selected for SessionModule, a directory where the session data will be stored must be specified.
zh-hans	如果会话模块选择“文件系统”，必须指定保存会话数据的目录。

en	If "HTTPBasicAuth" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify (by using a RegExp) to strip parts of REMOTE_USER (e. g. for to remove trailing domains). RegExp-Note, $1 will be the new Login.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“HTTPBasicAuth（HTTP基本认证）”，您可以使用正则表达式剥去REMOTE_USER的部分内容（如剥去尾部的域名）。正则表达式注释：$1将是新的登录名。

en	If "HTTPBasicAuth" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify to strip leading parts of user names (e. g. for domains like example_domain\\user to user).
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“HTTPBasicAuth（HTTP基本认证）”，您可以指定剥去用户名称的主要部分（例如域名，如从example_domain\\user变为user）。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and if you want to add a suffix to every customer login name, specifiy it here, e. g. you just want to write the username user but in your LDAP directory exists user@domain.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，并且如果您想给每个客户登录名添加一个前缀，则在这里指定，例如，你只想写入用户名user，但在您的LDAP目录存在user@domain。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and special paramaters are needed for the Net::LDAP perl module, you can specify them here. See "perldoc Net::LDAP" for more information about the parameters.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，并且perl模块Net::LDAP需要一些特殊参数，您可以在这里指定它们。查阅"perldoc Net::LDAP"获取这些参数的更多信息。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and your users have only anonymous access to the LDAP tree, but you want to search through the data, you can do this with a user who has access to the LDAP directory. Specify the password for this special user here.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，并且您的用户只能匿名访问LDAP树，但您想搜索整个LDAP数据， 您可以使用一个有权限访问LDAP的用户来实现，在这里指定这个特殊用户的密码。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and your users have only anonymous access to the LDAP tree, but you want to search through the data, you can do this with a user who has access to the LDAP directory. Specify the username for this special user here.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，并且您的用户只能匿名访问LDAP树，但您想搜索整个LDAP数据， 您可以使用一个有权限访问LDAP的用户来实现，在这里指定这个特殊用户的用户名。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the BaseDN must be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，必须指定BaseDN（基础域名）。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the LDAP host can be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，可以指定LDAP主机。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the user identifier must be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，必须指定用户标识。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, user attributes can be specified. For LDAP posixGroups use UID, for non LDAP posixGroups use full user DN.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，可以指定用户属性。对LDAP posixGroups使用UID，对非LDAP posixGroups使用用户DN全称。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify access attributes here.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，可以在这里指定访问属性。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify if the applications will stop if e. g. a connection to a server can't be established due to network problems.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，您可以指定系统是否要停止的条件（例如由于网络问题无法建立到服务器的连接）。

en	If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::Authmodule, you can check if the user is allowed to authenticate because he is in a posixGroup, e.g. user needs to be in a group xyz to use OTRS. Specify the group, who may access the system.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，您可以检查在posixGroup组中的用户是否允许认证，例如：用户需要在组xyz才能使用OTRS。指定这个有权访问系统的组名。

en	If "LDAP" was selected, you can add a filter to each LDAP query, e.g. (mail=*), (objectclass=user) or (!objectclass=computer).
zh-hans	如果选用了LDAP，您可以为每个LDAP查询添加一个过滤器，例如：(mail=*)、 (objectclass=user) 或 (!objectclass=computer)。

en	If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the password to authenticate to the radius host must be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“Radius”，必须指定验证Radius主机的密码。

en	If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the radius host must be specified.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“Radius”，必须指定Radius主机。

en	If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify if the applications will stop if e. g. a connection to a server can't be established due to network problems.
zh-hans	如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“Radius”， 您可以指定系统是否要停止的条件（例如由于网络问题无法建立到服务器的连接）。

en	If "Sendmail" was selected as SendmailModule, the location of the sendmail binary and the needed options must be specified.
zh-hans	如果发送邮件模块选用了“Sendmail”，必须指定Sendmail的位置和需要的配置。

en	If "SysLog" was selected for LogModule, a special log facility can be specified.
zh-hans	如果日志模块选用了“SysLog”，可以指定一个专用的日志程序模块。

en	If "SysLog" was selected for LogModule, the charset that should be used for logging can be specified.
zh-hans	如果日志模块选用了“SysLog”，可以指定记录日志的字符集。

en	If "bcrypt" was selected for CryptType, use cost specified here for bcrypt hashing. Currently max. supported cost value is 31.
zh-hans	如果为CryptType(加密类型)选择了“bcrypt”，请使用此处指定的bcrypt哈希cost 值。 目前最大支持的cost 值为31。

en	If "file" was selected for LogModule, a logfile must be specified. If the file doesn't exist, it will be created by the system.
zh-hans	如果日志模块选用了“文件”，必须指定日志文件名。如果文件不存在，系统会创建它。

en	If active, none of the regular expressions may match the user's email address to allow registration.
zh-hans	如果激活此选项，没有正则表达式能够匹配允许用户注册的邮件地址。

en	If active, one of the regular expressions has to match the user's email address to allow registration.
zh-hans	如果激活此选项，一个正则表达式能够匹配允许用户注册的邮件地址。

en	If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, and authentication to the mail server is needed, a password must be specified.
zh-hans	如果发送邮件模块选用了“SMTP”，并且邮件服务器需要认证，必须指定一个密码。

en	If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, and authentication to the mail server is needed, an username must be specified.
zh-hans	如果发送邮件模块选用了“SMTP”，并且邮件服务器需要认证，必须指定一个用户名。

en	If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, the mailhost that sends out the mails must be specified.
zh-hans	如果发送邮件模块选用了“SMTP”，并且邮件服务器需要认证，必须指定发送邮件的服务器。

en	If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, the port where your mailserver is listening for incoming connections must be specified.
zh-hans	如果发送邮件模块选用了“SMTP”，并且邮件服务器需要认证，必须指定邮件服务器监听的端口。

en	If enabled debugging information for ACLs is logged.
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，将记录ACL的调试信息。

en	If enabled debugging information for transitions is logged.
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，将记录转换的调试信息。

en	If enabled the daemon will redirect the standard error stream to a log file.
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，守护进程的标准错误流将重定向到一个日志文件。

en	If enabled the daemon will redirect the standard output stream to a log file.
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，守护进程的标准输出流将重定向到一个日志文件。

en	If enabled the daemon will use this directory to create its PID files. Note: Please stop the daemon before any change and use this setting only if <$OTRSHome>/var/run/ can not be used.
zh-hans	如果启用，守护程序将使用此目录创建其PID文件。 注意：请在任何更改之前停止守护程序，并且只有在不使用<$OTRSHome>/var/run/时才使用此设置。

en	If enabled, OTRS will deliver all CSS files in minified form.
zh-hans	如果启用，OTRS将以最小化的形式提供所有CSS文件。

en	If enabled, OTRS will deliver all JavaScript files in minified form.
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，OTRS将用压缩格式传送所有的JavaScript文件。

en	If enabled, TicketPhone and TicketEmail will be open in new windows.
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，电话工单和邮件工单将在新窗口中打开。

en	If enabled, the OTRS version tag will be removed from the Webinterface, the HTTP headers and the X-Headers of outgoing mails. NOTE: If you change this option, please make sure to delete the cache.
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，将从WEB界面、HTTP头信息和外发邮件的X-Headers头信息中移除OTRS版本标签。注意：如果你要修改这个选项，请确保清空缓存。

en	If enabled, the cache data be held in memory.
zh-hans	如果启用了，缓存数据将会保留在内存中。

en	If enabled, the cache data will be stored in cache backend.
zh-hans	如果启用了，缓存数据将会存储到缓存后端。

en	If enabled, the customer can search for tickets in all services (regardless what services are assigned to the customer).
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，客户可以搜索所有服务的工单（不管这个客户分配了什么服务）。

en	If enabled, the different overviews (Dashboard, LockedView, QueueView) will automatically refresh after the specified time.
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，所有概览视图(仪表板、锁定工单视图、队列视图)将在指定的间隔时间自动刷新。

en	If enabled, the first level of the main menu opens on mouse hover (instead of click only).
zh-hans	如果启用了此选项，在鼠标移动到主菜单位置时打开一级子菜单（而不是需要点击后再打开）。

en	If enabled, users that haven't selected a time zone yet will be notified to do so. Note: Notification will not be shown if (1) user has not yet selected a time zone and (2) OTRSTimeZone and UserDefaultTimeZone do match and (3) are not set to UTC.
zh-hans	如果启用，那么尚未选择时区的用户将被通知选择时区。 注意：如果（1）用户尚未选择时区，并且（2）OTRSTimeZone和UserDefaultTimeZone相同，（3）未设置为UTC，则不会显示通知。

en	If no SendmailNotificationEnvelopeFrom is specified, this setting makes it possible to use the email's from address instead of an empty envelope sender (required in certain mail server configurations).
zh-hans	如果没有指定SendmailNotificationEnvelopeFrom，这个选项可确保使用邮件的发件人地址而不是空白的发件人（在某些邮件服务器的配置中需要此选项）。

en	If set, this address is used as envelope sender header in outgoing notifications. If no address is specified, the envelope sender header is empty (unless SendmailNotificationEnvelopeFrom::FallbackToEmailFrom is set).
zh-hans	如果设置了此参数，这个地址用于外发通知的信件发件人头信息。如果没有指定地址，则信件发件人头信息为空（除非设置了SendmailNotificationEnvelopeFrom::FallbackToEmailFrom参数）。

en	If set, this address is used as envelope sender in outgoing messages (not notifications - see below). If no address is specified, the envelope sender is equal to queue e-mail address.
zh-hans	如果设置了此参数，这个地址将用于外发消息（不是通知-通知在下面查看）的信件发件人头。如果不指定地址，信件发件人头就为空。

en	If this option is enabled, tickets created via the web interface, via Customers or Agents, will receive an autoresponse if configured. If this option is not enabled, no autoresponses will be sent.
zh-hans	如果这个选项启用了，服务人员或客户通过WEB界面创建的工单将收到自动响应（如果配置了自动响应）。如果这个选项不启用，则不会发送自动响应。

en	If this regex matches, no message will be send by the autoresponder.
zh-hans	如果这个正则表达式匹配了，自动响应不会发送任何消息。

en	If this setting is enabled, it is possible to install packages which are not verified by OTRS Group. These packages could threaten your whole system!
zh-hans	如果启用了本设置，就可以安装未经 OTRS集团验证的软件包。这些软件包可能会威胁到您的整个系统！

en	If this setting is enabled, local modifications will not be highlighted as errors in the package manager and support data collector.
zh-hans	如果启用这个设置，本地修改内容不会在软件包管理器和支持数据收集工具中高亮显示为错误。

en	If you're going to be out of office, you may wish to let other users know by setting the exact dates of your absence.
zh-hans	如果你要外出，通过设置你不在办公室的确切日期，你可能希望让其他用户知道。

en	Ignore system sender article types (e. g. auto responses or email notifications) to be flagged as 'Unread Article' in AgentTicketZoom or expanded automatically in Large view screens.
zh-hans	忽略系统发件人信件类型 （如：自动响应或电子邮件通知），在 工单详情屏幕或在大视图屏幕自动扩展时将其标记为 '未读信件' 。

en	Import appointments screen.
zh-hans	导入预约屏幕。

en	Include tickets of subqueues per default when selecting a queue.
zh-hans	选择队列的时候默认包括子队列的工单。

en	Include unknown customers in ticket filter.
zh-hans	在工单过滤器中包括未知客户。

en	Includes article create times in the ticket search of the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单搜索时包括工单创建时间。

en	Incoming Phone Call.
zh-hans	客户来电。

en	IndexAccelerator: to choose your backend TicketViewAccelerator module. "RuntimeDB" generates each queue view on the fly from ticket table (no performance problems up to approx. 60.000 tickets in total and 6.000 open tickets in the system). "StaticDB" is the most powerful module, it uses an extra ticket-index table that works like a view (recommended if more than 80.000 and 6.000 open tickets are stored in the system). Use the command "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexRebuild" for initial index creation.
zh-hans	索引加速器：选择您的后端工单视图加速器模块。“RuntimeDB（运行时数据库）”实时生成每个队列视图（工单总数不超过60000个且系统打开的工单不超过6000个时没有性能问题）。“StaticDB（静态数据库）是最强大的模块，它使用额外的类似于视图的工单索引表（工单总数超过80000且系统打开的工单超过6000时推荐使用），使用命令"bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexRebuild"来初始化索引。

en	Indicates if a bounce e-mail should always be treated as normal follow-up.
zh-hans	表明是否应该将始终退回邮件视为正常的跟进处理。

en	Indonesian
zh-hans	印度尼西亚语

en	Inline
zh-hans	内联

en	Input
zh-hans	输入

en	Interface language
zh-hans	界面语言

en	Internal communication channel.
zh-hans	内部通信渠道。

en	International Workers' Day
zh-hans	五一劳动节

en	It is possible to configure different skins, for example to distinguish between diferent agents, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid skin on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
zh-hans	配置不同皮肤是可能的，例如：区分系统中基于域名的不同服务人员。您可以使用一个正则表达式配置一个键/内容组合来匹配一个域名。“键”应该匹配域名，“值”是一个系统中有效的皮肤。请参照样例条目修改正则表达式的合适格式。

en	It is possible to configure different skins, for example to distinguish between diferent customers, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid skin on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
zh-hans	配置不同皮肤是可能的，例如：区分系统中基于域名的不同客户。您可以使用一个正则表达式配置一个键/内容组合来匹配一个域名。“键”应该匹配域名，“值”是一个系统中有效的皮肤。请参照样例条目修改正则表达式的合适格式。

en	It is possible to configure different themes, for example to distinguish between agents and customers, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid theme on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
zh-hans	配置不同主题是可能的，例如：区分系统中基于域名的不同服务人员和客户。您可以使用一个正则表达式配置一个键/内容组合来匹配一个域名。“键”应该匹配域名，“值”是一个系统中有效的皮肤。请参照样例条目修改正则表达式的合适格式。

en	It was not possible to check the PGP signature, this may be caused by a missing public key or an unsupported algorithm.

en	Italian
zh-hans	意大利语

en	Italian stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh-hans	全文索引的意大利语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

en	Ivory
zh-hans	象牙白

en	Ivory (Slim)
zh-hans	象牙白（修身版）

en	Japanese
zh-hans	日语

en	JavaScript function for the search frontend.
zh-hans	搜索界面的JavaScript函数。

en	Korean
zh-hans	韩语

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Large
zh-hans	详细

en	Last Screen Overview
zh-hans	最近屏幕概览

en	Last customer subject
zh-hans	最后客户主题

en	Lastname Firstname
zh-hans	姓 名

en	Lastname Firstname (UserLogin)
zh-hans	姓 名（登录用户名）

en	Lastname, Firstname
zh-hans	姓, 名

en	Lastname, Firstname (UserLogin)
zh-hans	姓, 名（登录用户名）

en	LastnameFirstname
zh-hans	姓名

en	Latvian
zh-hans	拉脱维亚语

en	Left
zh-hans	左

en	Link Object
zh-hans	链接对象

en	Link Object.
zh-hans	链接对象。

en	Link agents to groups.
zh-hans	链接服务人员到组。

en	Link agents to roles.
zh-hans	链接服务人员到角色。

en	Link customer users to customers.
zh-hans	链接客户用户到客户。

en	Link customer users to groups.
zh-hans	链接客户用户到组。

en	Link customer users to services.
zh-hans	链接客户用户到服务。

en	Link customers to groups.
zh-hans	链接客户到组。

en	Link queues to auto responses.
zh-hans	链接队列到自动响应。

en	Link roles to groups.
zh-hans	链接角色到组。

en	Link templates to attachments.
zh-hans	连接模板到附件。

en	Link templates to queues.
zh-hans	链接模板到队列。

en	Link this ticket to other objects
zh-hans	将工单链接到其它对象

en	Links 2 tickets with a "Normal" type link.
zh-hans	将2个工单链接为“普通”。

en	Links 2 tickets with a "ParentChild" type link.
zh-hans	将2个工单链接为“父子”。

en	Links appointments and tickets with a "Normal" type link.
zh-hans	将预约和工单链接为“普通”类型。

en	List of CSS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面始终载入的CSS文件列表。

en	List of CSS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面始终载入的CSS文件列表。

en	List of JS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面始终载入的JS文件列表。

en	List of JS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面始终载入的JS文件列表。

en	List of all CustomerCompany events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的所有客户单位事件列表。

en	List of all CustomerUser events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的所有客户用户事件列表。

en	List of all DynamicField events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的所有动态字段事件列表。

en	List of all LinkObject events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的所有链接对象列表。

en	List of all Package events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的所有软件包事件列表。

en	List of all appointment events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的所有预约事件列表。

en	List of all article events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的信件事件列表。

en	List of all calendar events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的所有日历事件列表。

en	List of all queue events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的队列事件列表。

en	List of all ticket events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh-hans	在图形用户界面中显示的工单事件列表。

en	List of colors in hexadecimal RGB which will be available for selection during calendar creation. Make sure the colors are dark enough so white text can be overlayed on them.
zh-hans	在创建日历时可用于选择的16进制RGB颜色列表。请使用足够深色的颜色，以确保能够显示上面白色的文本。

en	List of default Standard Templates which are assigned automatically to new Queues upon creation.
zh-hans	自动分配给新建队列的默认标准模板列表。

en	List of responsive CSS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面始终载入的响应CSS文件列表。

en	List of responsive CSS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面始终载入的响应CSS文件列表。

en	List view
zh-hans	列表视图

en	Lithuanian
zh-hans	立陶宛语

en	Loader module registration for the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面的加载器模块注册。

en	Loader module registration for the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面的加载器模块注册。

en	Lock / unlock this ticket
zh-hans	锁定/解锁这个工单

en	Locked Tickets
zh-hans	锁定的工单

en	Locked Tickets.
zh-hans	锁定的工单。

en	Locked ticket.
zh-hans	锁定的工单。

en	Logged in users.
zh-hans	已登录的用户。

en	Logged-In Users
zh-hans	登录用户

en	Logout of customer panel.
zh-hans	退出客户面板。

en	Look into a ticket!
zh-hans	查看工单内容！

en	Loop protection: no auto-response sent to "%s".
zh-hans	环路保护：没有自动响应发送到“%s”。

en	Macedonian
zh-hans	马其顿

en	Mail Accounts
zh-hans	邮件帐户

en	MailQueue configuration settings.
zh-hans	邮件队列配置设置。

en	Main menu item registration.
zh-hans	注册主菜单条目。

en	Main menu registration.
zh-hans	主菜单注册。

en	Makes the application block external content loading.
zh-hans	使应用程序阻止外部内容加载。

en	Makes the application check the MX record of email addresses before sending an email or submitting a telephone or email ticket.
zh-hans	在发送邮件或提交电话工单/邮件工单前让系统检查邮件地址的MX记录。

en	Makes the application check the syntax of email addresses.
zh-hans	让系统检查邮件地址的语法。

en	Makes the session management use html cookies. If html cookies are disabled or if the client browser disabled html cookies, then the system will work as usual and append the session id to the links.
zh-hans	让会话管理使用HTML Cookies。如果禁用了html cookies或客户端浏览器禁用了html cookies，系统仍会正常工作，并将会话ID追加到链接地址中。

en	Malay
zh-hans	马来语

en	Manage OTRS Group cloud services.
zh-hans	管理 OTRS 集团云服务。

en	Manage PGP keys for email encryption.
zh-hans	管理邮件加密的PGP密钥。

en	Manage POP3 or IMAP accounts to fetch email from.
zh-hans	管理收取邮件的POP3或IMAP帐号。

en	Manage S/MIME certificates for email encryption.
zh-hans	管理邮件加密的S/MIME证书。

en	Manage System Configuration Deployments.
zh-hans	管理系统配置部署。

en	Manage different calendars.
zh-hans	管理不同的日历。

en	Manage existing sessions.
zh-hans	管理已登录会话。

en	Manage support data.
zh-hans	管理支持数据。

en	Manage system registration.
zh-hans	管理系统注册。

en	Manage tasks triggered by event or time based execution.
zh-hans	管理事件触发或基于时间执行的任务。

en	Mark as Spam!
zh-hans	标记为垃圾!

en	Mark this ticket as junk!
zh-hans	标记这个工单为垃圾!

en	Max size (in characters) of the customer information table (phone and email) in the compose screen.
zh-hans	在编写工单屏幕客户信息表格（电话和邮件）的最大尺寸（单位：字符）。

en	Max size (in rows) of the informed agents box in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面已通知的服务人员屏幕的最大尺寸（单位：行）。

en	Max size (in rows) of the involved agents box in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面相关的服务人员屏幕的最大尺寸（单位：行）。

en	Max size of the subjects in an email reply and in some overview screens.
zh-hans	在邮件回复和一些概览视图屏幕信件主题的最大尺寸。

en	Maximal auto email responses to own email-address a day (Loop-Protection).
zh-hans	一天中给自己的邮件地址发送自动邮件响应的最大数（邮件环路保护）。

en	Maximal auto email responses to own email-address a day, configurable by email address (Loop-Protection).
zh-hans	一天中给自己的邮件地址发送自动邮件响应的最大数，可按电子邮件地址进行配置（邮件环路保护）。

en	Maximal size in KBytes for mails that can be fetched via POP3/POP3S/IMAP/IMAPS (KBytes).
zh-hans	通过POP3/POP3S/IMAP/IMAPS能够收取的邮件最大尺寸（单位：KB）。

en	Maximum Number of a calendar shown in a dropdown.
zh-hans	一个日历显示在下拉选择框中的最大数字。

en	Maximum length (in characters) of the dynamic field in the article of the ticket zoom view.
zh-hans	工单详情视图信件动态字段的最大长度（单位：字符）。

en	Maximum length (in characters) of the dynamic field in the sidebar of the ticket zoom view.
zh-hans	工单详情视图侧边栏动态字段的最大长度（单位：字符）。

en	Maximum number of active calendars in overview screens. Please note that large number of active calendars can have a performance impact on your server by making too much simultaneous calls.
zh-hans	日历概览屏幕能激活的日历最大数。请注意：大量的激活日历会对服务器产生太多的同步调用，可能会有性能影响。

en	Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of a search in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面搜索结果显示的最大工单数。

en	Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of a search in the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面搜索结果显示的最大工单数。

en	Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of this operation.
zh-hans	本次操作结果显示的最大工单数。

en	Maximum size (in characters) of the customer information table in the ticket zoom view.
zh-hans	工单详情视图客户信息表格的最大尺寸（单位：字符）。

en	Medium
zh-hans	基本

en	Merge this ticket and all articles into another ticket
zh-hans	将这个工单和所有的信件合并到另一工单

en	Merged Ticket (%s/%s) to (%s/%s).
zh-hans	已将工单(%s/%s)合并到(%s/%s)。

en	Merged Ticket <OTRS_TICKET> to <OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>.
zh-hans	合并工单<OTRS_TICKET>到 <OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>。

en	Minute
zh-hans	分钟

en	Miscellaneous
zh-hans	杂项

en	Module for To-selection in new ticket screen in the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面创建工间屏幕用于选择的模块。

en	Module to check if a incoming e-mail message is bounce.
zh-hans	检查传入的电子邮件是否退回的模块。

en	Module to check if arrived emails should be marked as internal (because of original forwarded internal email). IsVisibleForCustomer and SenderType define the values for the arrived email/article.
zh-hans	检查邮件是否应该被标记为内部（因为原始转发的内部电子邮件）的模块。 IsVisibleForCustomer（是否对客户可见）和SenderType（发件人类型）定义了到达电子邮件/信件的值。

en	Module to check the group permissions for customer access to tickets.
zh-hans	检查客户访问工单组权限的模块。

en	Module to check the group permissions for the access to tickets.
zh-hans	检查访问工单组权限的模块。

en	Module to compose signed messages (PGP or S/MIME).
zh-hans	撰写签名（PGP或S/MIME）消息的模块。

en	Module to define the email security options to use (PGP or S/MIME).
zh-hans	定义要使用的电子邮件安全选项（PGP或S/MIME）的模块。

en	Module to encrypt composed messages (PGP or S/MIME).
zh-hans	加密已撰写的消息（PGP或S/MIME）的模块。

en	Module to fetch customer users SMIME certificates of incoming messages.
zh-hans	收取客户用户传入消息的SMIME证书的模块。

en	Module to filter and manipulate incoming messages. Block/ignore all spam email with From: noreply@ address.
zh-hans	过滤和处理进入消息的模块，阻止或忽略所有发件人为noreply@开头地址的垃圾邮件。

en	Module to filter and manipulate incoming messages. Get a 4 digit number to ticket free text, use regex in Match e. g. From => '(.+?)@.+?', and use () as [***] in Set =>.
zh-hans	过滤和处理进入消息的模块。工单自定义字段取得4个数字的号码，使用正则表达式匹配，如 From => '(.+?)@.+?'，在Set => 中像[***]一样使用()。

en	Module to filter encrypted bodies of incoming messages.
zh-hans	过滤进入消息加密过的正文的模块。

en	Module to generate accounted time ticket statistics.
zh-hans	生成工单统计所用工时的模块。

en	Module to generate html OpenSearch profile for short ticket search in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面为简化工单搜索生成HTML开放式搜索模板的模块。

en	Module to generate html OpenSearch profile for short ticket search in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面为简化工单搜索生成HTML开放式搜索模板的模块。

en	Module to generate ticket solution and response time statistics.
zh-hans	生成工单解决时间和响应时间统计的模块。

en	Module to generate ticket statistics.
zh-hans	生成工单统计的模块。

en	Module to grant access if the CustomerID of the customer has necessary group permissions.
zh-hans	如果客户的客户ID具有必要的组权限，则授予访问权限的模块。

en	Module to grant access if the CustomerID of the ticket matches the CustomerID of the customer.
zh-hans	如果工单的客户ID匹配客户的客户ID，则授予访问权限的模块。

en	Module to grant access if the CustomerUserID of the ticket matches the CustomerUserID of the customer.
zh-hans	如果工单的客户ID匹配客户的客户用户ID，则授予访问权限的模块。

en	Module to grant access to any agent that has been involved in a ticket in the past (based on ticket history entries).
zh-hans	授予访问曾经涉及一个工单的服务人员权限的模块（基于工单历史条目）。

en	Module to grant access to the agent responsible of a ticket.
zh-hans	授予到工单负责人访问权限的模块。

en	Module to grant access to the creator of a ticket.
zh-hans	授予访问工单创建人权限的模块。

en	Module to grant access to the owner of a ticket.
zh-hans	授予访问工单所有者权限的模块。

en	Module to grant access to the watcher agents of a ticket.
zh-hans	授予访问工单关注人服务人员人权限的模块。

en	Module to show notifications and escalations (ShownMax: max. shown escalations, EscalationInMinutes: Show ticket which will escalation in, CacheTime: Cache of calculated escalations in seconds).
zh-hans	显示通知和升级信息的模块（ShownMax：显示升级的最大数，EscalationInMinutes：显示要此分钟数内升级的工单，CacheTime：经计算的升级缓冲秒数）。

en	Module to use database filter storage.
zh-hans	使用数据库过滤器的模块。

en	Module used to detect if attachments are present.
zh-hans	用于检测是否存在附件的模块。

en	Multiselect
zh-hans	多选框

en	My Queues
zh-hans	我的队列

en	My Services
zh-hans	我的服务

en	My Tickets.
zh-hans	我的工单。

en	Name of custom queue. The custom queue is a queue selection of your preferred queues and can be selected in the preferences settings.
zh-hans	定制队列的名称。定制队列是您的首选队列，能够在偏好设置中选择。

en	Name of custom service. The custom service is a service selection of your preferred services and can be selected in the preferences settings.
zh-hans	定制服务的名称。定制服务是您的首选服务，能够在偏好设置中选择。

en	NameX

en	New Ticket
zh-hans	新建工单

en	New Tickets
zh-hans	新建工单

en	New Window
zh-hans	新窗口

en	New Year's Day
zh-hans	新年

en	New Year's Eve
zh-hans	除夕

en	New process ticket
zh-hans	新的流程工单

en	News about OTRS releases!
zh-hans	OTRS版本新闻！

en	News about OTRS.
zh-hans	OTRS新闻。

en	Next possible ticket states after adding a phone note in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单电话接入屏幕在添加一个电话备注后工单可能的下一状态。

en	Next possible ticket states after adding a phone note in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单电话拨出屏幕在添加一个电话备注后工单可能的下一状态。

en	No public key found.
zh-hans	没有找到工单数据。

en	No valid OpenPGP data found.
zh-hans	没有找到工单数据。

en	None
zh-hans	没有

en	Norwegian
zh-hans	挪威语

en	Notification Settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Notified about response time escalation.
zh-hans	通知响应时间升级。

en	Notified about solution time escalation.
zh-hans	通知解决时间升级。

en	Notified about update time escalation.
zh-hans	通知更新时间升级。

en	Number of displayed tickets
zh-hans	显示工单个数

en	Number of lines (per ticket) that are shown by the search utility in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面搜索工具显示每个工单的行数。

en	Number of tickets to be displayed in each page of a search result in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面搜索结果每页显示的工单数。

en	Number of tickets to be displayed in each page of a search result in the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面搜索结果每页显示的工单数。

en	Number of tickets to be displayed in each page.
zh-hans	每页显示的工单数量。

en	OTRS Group Services
zh-hans	OTRS集团服务

en	OTRS News
zh-hans	OTRS新闻

en	OTRS can use one or more readonly mirror databases for expensive operations like fulltext search or statistics generation. Here you can specify the DSN for the first mirror database.
zh-hans	OTRS能够使用一个或多个只读镜像数据库以扩展操作（如全文搜索或生成统计报表）。您可以在这里指定第一个镜像数据库的DSN（数据源名称）。

en	OTRS doesn't support recurring Appointments without end date or number of iterations. During import process, it might happen that ICS file contains such Appointments. Instead, system creates all Appointments in the past, plus Appointments for the next N months (120 months/10 years by default).
zh-hans	OTRS不支持对没有结束日期或没有重复次数的预约做循环处理。在导入过程中，可能有ICS文件包含了此类预约。作为替代，系统将所有的此类预约创建为已过去的预约，然后加上接下来的N个月(默认120个月或10年)的重复预约。

en	Open an external link!
zh-hans	打开一个外部链接！

en	Open tickets (customer user)
zh-hans	处理中的工单（客户用户）

en	Open tickets (customer)
zh-hans	处理中的工单（客户）

en	Option
zh-hans	选项

en	Optional queue limitation for the CreatorCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
zh-hans	（可选）创建人检查权限模块的队列限制。如果设置了此参数，只有指定队列的工单才授予权限。

en	Optional queue limitation for the InvolvedCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
zh-hans	（可选）相关人检查权限模块的队列限制。如果设置了此参数，只有指定队列的工单才授予权限。

en	Optional queue limitation for the OwnerCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
zh-hans	（可选）所有者检查权限模块的队列限制。如果设置了此参数，只有指定队列的工单才授予权限。

en	Optional queue limitation for the ResponsibleCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
zh-hans	（可选）负责人检查权限模块的队列限制。如果设置了此参数，只有指定队列的工单才授予权限。

en	Other Customers
zh-hans	其它客户

en	Out Of Office
zh-hans	不在办公室

en	Out Of Office Time
zh-hans	不在办公室的时间

en	Out of Office users.
zh-hans	不在办公室的用户。

en	Overloads (redefines) existing functions in Kernel::System::Ticket. Used to easily add customizations.
zh-hans	重载（重定义）Kernel::System::Ticket中的函数，以便容易添加定制内容。

en	Overview Escalated Tickets.
zh-hans	已升级工单概览。

en	Overview Refresh Time
zh-hans	概览刷新间隔

en	Overview of all Tickets per assigned Queue.
zh-hans	每个分配队列的所有工单概览。

en	Overview of all appointments.
zh-hans	所有预约的概览。

en	Overview of all escalated tickets.
zh-hans	所有已升级工单的概览。

en	Overview of all open Tickets.
zh-hans	所有处理中的工单概览。

en	Overview of all open tickets.
zh-hans	所有处理中的工单概览。

en	Overview of customer tickets.
zh-hans	客户工单概览。

en	PGP Key
zh-hans	PGP密钥

en	PGP Key Management
zh-hans	PGP密钥管理

en	PGP Keys
zh-hans	PGP密钥

en	Package event module file a scheduler task for update registration.
zh-hans	软件包事件模块注册。

en	Parameters for the CreateNextMask object in the preference view of the agent interface. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面的偏好设置视图中CreateNextMask对象的参数。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters for the CustomQueue object in the preference view of the agent interface. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面的偏好设置视图中CustomQueue 对象的参数。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters for the CustomService object in the preference view of the agent interface. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面的偏好设置视图中CustomService 对象的参数。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters for the RefreshTime object in the preference view of the agent interface. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面的偏好设置视图中RefreshTime （刷新时间）对象的参数。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters for the column filters of the small ticket overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	工单概览简洁版式的列过滤器参数。 请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer company information of the agent interface. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh-hans	服务人员界面客户单位信息的仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer id list overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh-hans	服务人员界面客户ID列表概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer id status widget of the agent interface . "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh-hans	服务人员界面客户ID状态小部件的仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer user information of the agent interface. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh-hans	服务人员界面客户用户信息的仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer user list overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh-hans	服务人员界面客户用户列表视图仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the new tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面新建工单概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the new tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面新建工单概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the open tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面处理工单概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the open tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面处理工单概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the queue overview widget of the agent interface. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "QueuePermissionGroup" is not mandatory, queues are only listed if they belong to this permission group if you enable it. "States" is a list of states, the key is the sort order of the state in the widget. "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	服务人员界面执行中的队列概览小部件的仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“QueuePermissionGroup（队列权限组）”不是必需的，只有在启用了权限组且队列属于此权限组时才会显示队列。"States（状态）"是状态的列表，该键是小部件中状态的排序顺序。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the running process tickets overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	服务人员界面执行中的流程工单概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket escalation overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单升级概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket escalation overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单升级概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket escalation overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单升级概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket events calendar of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单事件日历的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket pending reminder overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单挂起提醒概览的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket pending reminder overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单挂起提醒的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket pending reminder overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单挂起提醒的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。 注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才允许使用DefaultColumns（默认字段）。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket stats of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单统计的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the upcoming events widget of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	服务人员界面即将发生的事件小部件的仪表板后端的参数。"Limit（限制）" 是默认的显示条目数，“GROUP”（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。“Mandatory（强制）”确定插件是否始终显示且不能被服务人员移除。

en	Parameters for the pages (in which the communication log entries are shown) of the communication log overview.
zh-hans	通信日志概览页面（用于显示通信日志条目）的参数。

en	Parameters for the pages (in which the dynamic fields are shown) of the dynamic fields overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	动态字段概览页面（用来显示动态字段）的参数。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the medium ticket overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	工单概览基本版式页面（用来显示工单）的参数。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the small ticket overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	工单概览简洁版式页面（用来显示工单）的参数。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the ticket preview overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	工单概览预览版式页面（用来显示工单）的参数。请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Parameters of the example SLA attribute Comment2.
zh-hans	SLA样例属性Comment2（注释2）的参数。

en	Parameters of the example queue attribute Comment2.
zh-hans	队列样例属性Comment2（注释2）的参数。

en	Parameters of the example service attribute Comment2.
zh-hans	服务样例属性Comment2（注释2）的参数。

en	Parent
zh-hans	父

en	ParentChild
zh-hans	父子

en	Path for the log file (it only applies if "FS" was selected for LoopProtectionModule and it is mandatory).
zh-hans	日志文件的路径（仅在邮件循环保护模块选择文件系统时适用且这是强制需要的）。

en	Pending time
zh-hans	挂起时间

en	People
zh-hans	人员

en	Performs the configured action for each event (as an Invoker) for each configured web service.
zh-hans	对每个已配置的Web服务的每个事件（作为调用程序）执行配置的操作。

en	Permitted width for compose email windows.
zh-hans	编写邮件屏幕允许的宽度。

en	Permitted width for compose note windows.
zh-hans	编写备注屏幕允许的宽度。

en	Persian
zh-hans	波斯语

en	Phone Call Inbound
zh-hans	客户来电

en	Phone Call Outbound
zh-hans	致电客户

en	Phone Call.
zh-hans	电话。

en	Phone call
zh-hans	电话

en	Phone communication channel.
zh-hans	电话通信渠道。

en	Phone-Ticket
zh-hans	电话工单

en	Picture Upload
zh-hans	图片上传

en	Picture upload module.
zh-hans	图片上传模块。

en	Picture-Upload
zh-hans	图片上传

en	Plugin search
zh-hans	搜索插件

en	Plugin search module for autocomplete.
zh-hans	用于自动完成的搜索插件模块。

en	Polish
zh-hans	波兰语

en	Portuguese
zh-hans	葡萄牙语

en	Portuguese (Brasil)
zh-hans	葡萄牙语（巴西）

en	PostMaster Filters
zh-hans	邮箱管理员过滤器

en	PostMaster Mail Accounts
zh-hans	邮箱管理员邮件帐户

en	Print this ticket
zh-hans	打印工单

en	Priorities
zh-hans	优先级

en	Process Management Activity Dialog GUI
zh-hans	流程管理 活动对话框的GUI

en	Process Management Activity GUI
zh-hans	流程管理 活动的GUI

en	Process Management Path GUI
zh-hans	流程管理 路径的GUI

en	Process Management Transition Action GUI
zh-hans	流程管理 转换动作的GUI

en	Process Management Transition GUI
zh-hans	流程管理 转换的GUI

en	Process Ticket.
zh-hans	流程工单。

en	Process pending tickets.
zh-hans	处理挂起的工单。

en	ProcessID
zh-hans	流程ID

en	Processes & Automation
zh-hans	流程和自动化

en	Product News
zh-hans	产品新闻

en	Protection against CSRF (Cross Site Request Forgery) exploits (for more info see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cross-site_request_forgery).
zh-hans	针对CSRF(跨站请求伪造)漏洞利用的保护(参阅 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cross-site_request_forgery 获取更多信息)。

en	Provides a matrix overview of the tickets per state per queue
zh-hans	提供每个队列每个状态的工单的矩阵概览

en	Provides customer users access to tickets even if the tickets are not assigned to a customer user of the same customer ID(s), based on permission groups.
zh-hans	即使工单未被分配给相同客户ID的客户用户，也可以为客户用户提供基于权限组的工单访问权限。

en	Public Calendar
zh-hans	公共日历

en	Public calendar.
zh-hans	公共日历。

en	Queue view
zh-hans	队列视图

en	Queues ↔ Auto Responses
zh-hans	队列 ↔ 自动回复

en	Rebuild the ticket index for AgentTicketQueue.
zh-hans	为AgentTicketQueue（服务人员工单队列）重建工单索引。

en	Recognize if a ticket is a follow-up to an existing ticket using an external ticket number. Note: the first capturing group from the 'NumberRegExp' expression will be used as the ticket number value.
zh-hans	通过外部工单编号识别一个工单是否为已有工单的跟进。 注意：“NumberRegExp”表达式中的第一个捕获组将用作工单编号值。

en	Refresh interval
zh-hans	刷新间隔

en	Registers a log module, that can be used to log communication related information.
zh-hans	注册一个日志模块用于记录通信相关信息。

en	Reminder Tickets
zh-hans	提醒的工单

en	Removed subscription for user "%s".
zh-hans	用户“%s”已移除的关注。

en	Removes old generic interface debug log entries created before the specified amount of days.
zh-hans	删除在指定天数之前创建的旧的通用接口调试日志条目。

en	Removes old system configuration deployments (Sunday mornings).
zh-hans	删除旧的系统配置部署（星期日上午）。

en	Removes old ticket number counters (each 10 minutes).
zh-hans	删除旧的工单编号计数器（每10分钟）。

en	Removes the ticket watcher information when a ticket is archived.
zh-hans	工单归档时移除该工单的关注人信息。

en	Renew existing SMIME certificates from customer backend. Note: SMIME and SMIME::FetchFromCustomer needs to be enabled in SysConfig and customer backend needs to be configured to fetch UserSMIMECertificate attribute.
zh-hans	从客户后端更新已有的SMIME证书。注意：需要在系统配置中启用SMIME和SMIME::FetchFromCustomer，且客户后端模块需要配置为收取UserSMIMECertificate 属性。

en	Replaces the original sender with current customer's email address on compose answer in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面工单编写屏幕，用客户当前的邮件地址替换编写回复时的原始发件人。

en	Reports
zh-hans	报表

en	Reports (OTRS Business Solution™)
zh-hans	报表 (OTRS商业版)

en	Reprocess mails from spool directory that could not be imported in the first place.
zh-hans	从spool目录中重新处理的邮件不能被导入到第一的位置。

en	Required permissions to change the customer of a ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面修改一个工单的客户必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the close ticket screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用关闭工单屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the email outbound screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用外发邮件屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the email resend screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用重发邮件重发屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket bounce screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用退回工单屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket compose screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用编写工单屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket forward screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单转发屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket free text screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单自定义字段屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket merge screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用合并工单屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket note screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单备注屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单所有者屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单挂起屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket phone inbound screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单接入电话屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket phone outbound screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单拨出电话屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单优先级屏幕必需的权限。

en	Required permissions to use the ticket responsible screen in the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面使用工单负责人屏幕必需的权限。

en	Resend Ticket Email.
zh-hans	重发工单邮件。

en	Resent email to "%s".
zh-hans	已重发邮件到"%s"。

en	Resets and unlocks the owner of a ticket if it was moved to another queue.
zh-hans	如果工单转移到另一个队列，重置并解锁工单所有者。

en	Resource Overview (OTRS Business Solution™)
zh-hans	资源概览（OTRS商业版）

en	Responsible Tickets
zh-hans	负责的工单

en	Responsible Tickets.
zh-hans	负责的工单.

en	Restores a ticket from the archive (only if the event is a state change to any open available state).
zh-hans	从归档中恢复一个工单（只针对工单状态变更为任何可处理的状态的事件）。

en	Retains all services in listings even if they are children of invalid elements.
zh-hans	在列表中保留所有的服务，即使他们是无效的子元素。

en	Right
zh-hans	权限

en	Roles ↔ Groups
zh-hans	角色 ↔ 组

en	Romanian
zh-hans	罗马尼亚

en	Run file based generic agent jobs (Note: module name needs to be specified in -configuration-module param e.g. "Kernel::System::GenericAgent").
zh-hans	运行基于文件的自动任务(注意：需要在-configuration-module参数中指定模块名，如"Kernel::System::GenericAgent")。

en	Running Process Tickets
zh-hans	运行中的流程工单

en	Runs an initial wildcard search of the existing customer company when accessing the AdminCustomerCompany module.
zh-hans	访问管理客户单位模块时执行一个初始的已有全部客户单位的搜索。

en	Runs an initial wildcard search of the existing customer users when accessing the AdminCustomerUser module.
zh-hans	访问管理客户用户模块时执行一个初始的已有全部客户用户的搜索。

en	Runs the system in "Demo" mode. If enabled, agents can change preferences, such as selection of language and theme via the agent web interface. These changes are only valid for the current session. It will not be possible for agents to change their passwords.
zh-hans	以“演示”模式运行系统。如果启用了，服务人员能够修改偏好设置，如通过WEB界面选择语言和主题，这些变更内容只对当前会话有效。服务人员不能修改密码。

en	Russian
zh-hans	俄语

en	S/MIME Certificates
zh-hans	S/MIME证书

en	SMS
zh-hans	短信

en	SMS (Short Message Service)
zh-hans	短信(短消息)

en	Salutations
zh-hans	问候语

en	Sample command output
zh-hans	命令输出样例

en	Saves the attachments of articles. "DB" stores all data in the database (not recommended for storing big attachments). "FS" stores the data on the filesystem; this is faster but the webserver should run under the OTRS user. You can switch between the modules even on a system that is already in production without any loss of data. Note: Searching for attachment names is not supported when "FS" is used.
zh-hans	保存信件的附件。“数据库”在数据库中存储所有数据（不推荐在存储大容量附件时使用）。“文件系统”在文件系统中保存数据；这个选项更快但WEB服务器要以OTRS用户运行。即使是在生产环境您也可以在这两种模式间切换，而不会丢失数据。备注：使用“文件系统”时不能搜索附件名。

en	Schedule a maintenance period.
zh-hans	计划一个系统维护期。

en	Screen after new ticket
zh-hans	创建新工单后的视图

en	Search Customer
zh-hans	搜索客户

en	Search Ticket.
zh-hans	搜索工单。

en	Search Tickets.
zh-hans	搜索工单。

en	Search User
zh-hans	搜索用户

en	Search backend default router.
zh-hans	搜索的后端默认路由。

en	Search backend router.
zh-hans	搜索的后端路由。

en	Search.
zh-hans	搜索。

en	Second Christmas Day
zh-hans	圣诞节的第二天

en	Second Queue
zh-hans	第二队列

en	Select after which period ticket overviews should refresh automatically.
zh-hans	选择工单概览视图自动刷新的时间间隔。

en	Select how many tickets should be shown in overviews by default.
zh-hans	选择概览视图中默认显示的工单数。

en	Select the main interface language.
zh-hans	选择主界面语言。

en	Select the separator character used in CSV files (stats and searches). If you don't select a separator here, the default separator for your language will be used.
zh-hans	选择CSV文件（统计和搜索）中使用的分隔符。如果不指定，系统将使用当前语言的默认分隔符。

en	Select your frontend Theme.
zh-hans	选择您的界面主题。

en	Select your personal time zone. All times will be displayed relative to this time zone.
zh-hans	选择你的个人时区，所有时间将相对于这个时区显示。

en	Select your preferred layout for the software.
zh-hans	选择你喜欢的软件布局。

en	Select your preferred theme for OTRS.
zh-hans	选择你喜欢的OTRS界面主题。

en	Selects the cache backend to use.
zh-hans	选择使用的缓存后端。

en	Selects the module to handle uploads via the web interface. "DB" stores all uploads in the database, "FS" uses the file system.
zh-hans	选择处理WEB界面上传文件的模块。“数据库”存储所有上传文件到数据库中，“文件系统”存储所有上传文件到文件系统中。

en	Selects the ticket number generator module. "AutoIncrement" increments the ticket number, the SystemID and the counter are used with SystemID.counter format (e.g. 1010138, 1010139). With "Date" the ticket numbers will be generated by the current date, the SystemID and the counter. The format looks like Year.Month.Day.SystemID.counter (e.g. 200206231010138, 200206231010139). With "DateChecksum" the counter will be appended as checksum to the string of date and SystemID. The checksum will be rotated on a daily basis. The format looks like Year.Month.Day.SystemID.Counter.CheckSum (e.g. 2002070110101520, 2002070110101535).
zh-hans	选择工单编号生成器模块。 使用“AutoIncrement（自动增量）”，系统ID和计数器一起使用“系统ID.计数器”格式（例如1010138,1010139）使用增加工单编号。 使用“Date（日期）”，工单编号将由当前日期、系统ID和计数器生成。 该格式看起来像“年.月.日.系统ID.计数器”（例如200206231010138,200206231010139）。 使用“DateChecksum（日期校验和）”，计数器将作为校验和追加到日期和系统ID的字符串。 校验和将每天轮换。 该格式看起来像“年.月.日.系统ID.计数器.校验和”（例如2002070110101520,2002070110101535）。

en	Send new outgoing mail from this ticket
zh-hans	从这个工单发送新的外发邮件

en	Send notifications to users.
zh-hans	给用户发送通知。

en	Sender type for new tickets from the customer inteface.
zh-hans	客户界面新工单的发件人类型。

en	Sends agent follow-up notification only to the owner, if a ticket is unlocked (the default is to send the notification to all agents).
zh-hans	如果一个工单未锁定发送服务人员的跟进通知只给所有者（默认会发送通知到所有服务人员）。

en	Sends all outgoing email via bcc to the specified address. Please use this only for backup reasons.
zh-hans	通过BCC（密件抄送）发送所有外发邮件到指定地址。请只在备份情况下使用这个选项。

en	Sends customer notifications just to the mapped customer.
zh-hans	仅给映射的客户用户发送客户通知。

en	Sends registration information to OTRS group.
zh-hans	发送注册信息到OTRS集团。

en	Sends reminder notifications of unlocked ticket after reaching the reminder date (only sent to ticket owner).
zh-hans	在到达提醒时间后发送解锁工单的提醒通知（只发送给工单所有者）。

en	Sends the notifications which are configured in the admin interface under "Ticket Notifications".
zh-hans	发送在系统管理界面“工单通知”中配置好的通知。

en	Sent "%s" notification to "%s" via "%s".
zh-hans	已发送"%s"通知到"%s"，通过"%s"方式。

en	Sent auto follow-up to "%s".
zh-hans	已发送自动跟进到"%s"。

en	Sent auto reject to "%s".
zh-hans	已发送自动拒绝到"%s"。

en	Sent auto reply to "%s".
zh-hans	已发送自动回复到"%s"。

en	Sent email to "%s".
zh-hans	已发送电子邮件到"%s"。

en	Sent email to customer.
zh-hans	已发送电子邮件给客户。

en	Sent notification to "%s".
zh-hans	已发送通知到"%s"。

en	Serbian Cyrillic
zh-hans	塞尔维亚西里尔语

en	Serbian Latin
zh-hans	塞尔维亚拉丁语

en	Service Level Agreements
zh-hans	服务级别协议

en	Service view
zh-hans	服务视图

en	ServiceView
zh-hans	服务视图

en	Set a new password by filling in your current password and a new one.
zh-hans	填写当前密码和一个新的密码来设置新密码。

en	Set sender email addresses for this system.
zh-hans	为系统设置发件人的邮件地址.

en	Set the default height (in pixels) of inline HTML articles in AgentTicketZoom.
zh-hans	设置服务人员工单详情屏幕内嵌HTML信件的默认高度（单位：像素）。

en	Set the limit of tickets that will be executed on a single genericagent job execution.
zh-hans	设置一个自动任务执行一次能处理的工单数限制。

en	Set the maximum height (in pixels) of inline HTML articles in AgentTicketZoom.
zh-hans	设置服务人员工单详情屏幕内嵌HTML信件的最大高度（单位：像素）。

en	Set the minimum log level. If you select 'error', just errors are logged. With 'debug' you get all logging messages. The order of log levels is: 'debug', 'info', 'notice' and 'error'.
zh-hans	设置最小日志级别。 如果选择'error'，则只会记录错误。 使用'debug'可以获取所有日志消息。 日志级别的顺序是：'debug'，'info'，'notice'和'error'。

en	Set this ticket to pending
zh-hans	挂起工单

en	Sets if SLA must be selected by the agent.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由服务人员选择SLA。

en	Sets if SLA must be selected by the customer.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由客户选择SLA。

en	Sets if note must be filled in by the agent. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由服务人员填写备注，能够被参数Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime覆盖。

en	Sets if queue must be selected by the agent.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由服务人员选择队列。

en	Sets if service must be selected by the agent.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由服务人员选择服务。

en	Sets if service must be selected by the customer.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由客户选择服务。

en	Sets if state must be selected by the agent.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由服务人员选择状态。

en	Sets if ticket owner must be selected by the agent.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由服务人员选择工单所有者。

en	Sets if ticket responsible must be selected by the agent.
zh-hans	设置是否必须由服务人员选择工单负责人。

en	Sets the PendingTime of a ticket to 0 if the state is changed to a non-pending state.
zh-hans	如果工单状态变更到非挂起状态，设置挂起时间为0。

en	Sets the age in minutes (first level) for highlighting queues that contain untouched tickets.
zh-hans	为包含尚未触碰的工单的高亮队列设置老化时间（单位：分钟）（一线）。

en	Sets the age in minutes (second level) for highlighting queues that contain untouched tickets.
zh-hans	为包含尚未处理的工单的高亮队列设置老化时间（单位：分钟）（二线）。

en	Sets the configuration level of the administrator. Depending on the config level, some sysconfig options will be not shown. The config levels are in in ascending order: Expert, Advanced, Beginner. The higher the config level is (e.g. Beginner is the highest), the less likely is it that the user can accidentally configure the system in a way that it is not usable any more.
zh-hans	设置系统管理员的配置级别。取决于配置级别，一些系统配置选项不会显示。配置级别递升序次为：专家、高级、新手。更高的配置级别是（例如新手是最高级别），更低级别是管理员在某种程度上只是偶尔配置一下就不再使用了。

en	Sets the count of articles visible in preview mode of ticket overviews.
zh-hans	设置工单概览预览版式中可见的信件数。

en	Sets the default article customer visibility for new email tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置在服务人员界面中新建电子邮件工单默认的信件对客户可见性。

en	Sets the default article customer visibility for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置在服务人员界面中新建电话工单默认的信件对客户可见性。

en	Sets the default body text for notes added in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕添加备注的的默认正文文本。

en	Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单转移屏幕添加备注的的默认正文文本。

en	Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单备注屏幕添加备注的的默认正文文本。

en	Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕添加备注的的默认正文文本。

en	Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕添加备注的的默认正文文本。

en	Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕添加备注的的默认正文文本。

en	Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕添加备注的的默认正文文本。

en	Sets the default error message for the login screen on Agent and Customer interface, it's shown when a running system maintenance period is active.
zh-hans	设置服务人员和客户界面登录屏幕的默认错误消息，在系统处于维护期时显示。

en	Sets the default link type of split tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置在服务人员界面拆分工单默认的链接类型。

en	Sets the default link type of splitted tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面拆分工单的默认链接类型。

en	Sets the default message for the login screen on Agent and Customer interface, it's shown when a running system maintenance period is active.
zh-hans	设置服务人员和客户界面登录屏幕的默认消息，在系统处于维护期时显示。

en	Sets the default message for the notification is shown on a running system maintenance period.
zh-hans	设置系统处于维护期时显示通知的默认消息。

en	Sets the default next state for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认下一状态。

en	Sets the default next ticket state, after the creation of an email ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面创建邮件工单后的默认下一状态。

en	Sets the default note text for new telephone tickets. E.g 'New ticket via call' in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认备注文本，例如：“通过客户来电新建的工单”。

en	Sets the default priority for new email tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认优先级。

en	Sets the default priority for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认优先级。

en	Sets the default sender type for new email tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认发件人类型。

en	Sets the default sender type for new phone ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认发件人类型。

en	Sets the default subject for new email tickets (e.g. 'email Outbound') in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认主题，例如“邮件外发”。

en	Sets the default subject for new phone tickets (e.g. 'Phone call') in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认主题，例如“客户来电”。

en	Sets the default subject for notes added in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕添加备注的默认主题。

en	Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单转移屏幕添加备注的默认主题。

en	Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单备注屏幕添加备注的默认主题。

en	Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面转移工单屏幕添加备注的默认主题。

en	Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面挂起工单屏幕添加备注的默认主题。

en	Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕添加备注的默认主题。

en	Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕添加备注的默认主题。

en	Sets the default text for new email tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认文本。

en	Sets the inactivity time (in seconds) to pass before a session is killed and a user is logged out.
zh-hans	设置一个会话被终止且用户登出前的非活动时间（单位：秒）。

en	Sets the maximum number of active agents within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime before a prior warning will be visible for the logged in agents.
zh-hans	设置在SessionMaxIdleTime中定义的时间范围内最大的活动服务人员数，之后才能对登录的服务人员显示先前的警告。

en	Sets the maximum number of active agents within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime.
zh-hans	设置SessionMaxIdleTime中定义的时间范围内最大的活动服务人员数。

en	Sets the maximum number of active customers within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime.
zh-hans	设置SessionMaxIdleTime中定义的时间范围内的最大的活动客户数。

en	Sets the maximum number of active sessions per agent within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime.
zh-hans	设置SessionMaxIdleTime中定义的时间范围内每个服务人员最大的活动会话数。

en	Sets the maximum number of active sessions per customers within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime.
zh-hans	设置SessionMaxIdleTime中定义的时间范围内每个客户最大的活动会话数。

en	Sets the method PGP will use to sing and encrypt emails. Note Inline method is not compatible with RichText messages.
zh-hans	设置PGP用于使用和加密邮件的方法。 注意Inline（内联）方法与富文本t消息不兼容。

en	Sets the minimal ticket counter size if "AutoIncrement" was selected as TicketNumberGenerator. Default is 5, this means the counter starts from 10000.
zh-hans	设置最小的工单计数器大小（如果工单编号生成器选用“自动增量”）。默认是5（位数），意味着计数器从10000开始。

en	Sets the minutes a notification is shown for notice about upcoming system maintenance period.
zh-hans	设置在系统维护期多少分钟之前开始显示一个引起注意的通知。

en	Sets the number of lines that are displayed in text messages (e.g. ticket lines in the QueueZoom).
zh-hans	设置文本消息显示的行数（例如：队列视图中工单的行）。

en	Sets the options for PGP binary.
zh-hans	设置PGP程序的选项。

en	Sets the password for private PGP key.
zh-hans	设置PGP私钥的密码。

en	Sets the prefered time units (e.g. work units, hours, minutes).
zh-hans	设置首选的时间单位（如 工作日、小时、分钟）。

en	Sets the preferred digest to be used for PGP binary.
zh-hans	设置要用于PGP二进制文件的首选摘要。

en	Sets the prefix to the scripts folder on the server, as configured on the web server. This setting is used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_ScriptAlias which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within the system.
zh-hans	设置配置的web服务器上脚本目录的前缀，这个设置用于变量OTRS_CONFIG_ScriptAlias，此变量可在系统的所有消息表单中找到，用来在系统内创建到工单的链接。

en	Sets the queue in the ticket close screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单关闭屏幕的队列。

en	Sets the queue in the ticket free text screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕的队列。

en	Sets the queue in the ticket note screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单备注屏幕的队列。

en	Sets the queue in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕的队列。

en	Sets the queue in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕的队列。

en	Sets the queue in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕的队列。

en	Sets the queue in the ticket responsible screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕的队列。

en	Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单关闭屏幕的服务人员负责人。

en	Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单批量操作屏幕的服务人员负责人。

en	Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕的服务人员负责人。

en	Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单备注屏幕的服务人员负责人。

en	Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕的服务人员负责人。

en	Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕的服务人员负责人。

en	Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕的服务人员负责人。

en	Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕的服务人员负责人。

en	Sets the service in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单关闭屏幕的服务（需要启用Ticket::Service）。

en	Sets the service in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕的服务（需要启用Ticket::Service）。

en	Sets the service in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单备注屏幕的服务（需要启用Ticket::Service）。

en	Sets the service in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕的服务（需要启用Ticket::Service）。

en	Sets the service in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕的服务（需要启用Ticket::Service）。

en	Sets the service in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕的服务（需要启用Ticket::Service）。

en	Sets the service in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕的服务（需要启用Ticket::Service）。

en	Sets the state of a ticket in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕的工单状态。

en	Sets the state of a ticket in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单批量处理屏幕的工单状态。

en	Sets the state of a ticket in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕的工单状态。

en	Sets the state of a ticket in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单备注屏幕的工单状态。

en	Sets the state of a ticket in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕的工单状态。

en	Sets the state of the ticket in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单详情的所有者屏幕的工单状态。

en	Sets the state of the ticket in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单详情的挂起屏幕的工单状态。

en	Sets the state of the ticket in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单详情的优先级屏幕的工单状态。

en	Sets the stats hook.
zh-hans	设置统计Hook。

en	Sets the ticket owner in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕的工单所有者。

en	Sets the ticket owner in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单批量操作屏幕的工单所有者。

en	Sets the ticket owner in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕的工单所有者。

en	Sets the ticket owner in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单备注屏幕的工单所有者。

en	Sets the ticket owner in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕的工单所有者。

en	Sets the ticket owner in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕的工单所有者。

en	Sets the ticket owner in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕的工单所有者。

en	Sets the ticket owner in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕的工单所有者。

en	Sets the ticket type in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单关闭屏幕的工单类型（需要启用Ticket::Type）。

en	Sets the ticket type in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单批量操作屏幕的工单类型。

en	Sets the ticket type in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕的工单类型（需要启用Ticket::Type）。

en	Sets the ticket type in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单备注屏幕的工单类型（需要启用Ticket::Type）。

en	Sets the ticket type in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕的工单类型（需要启用Ticket::Type）。

en	Sets the ticket type in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕的工单类型（需要启用Ticket::Type）。

en	Sets the ticket type in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕的工单类型（需要启用Ticket::Type）。

en	Sets the ticket type in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
zh-hans	设置服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕的工单类型（需要启用Ticket::Type）。

en	Sets the time zone being used internally by OTRS to e. g. store dates and times in the database. WARNING: This setting must not be changed once set and tickets or any other data containing date/time have been created.
zh-hans	将OTRS内部使用的时区设置如在数据库中存储日期和时间。 警告：此设置一旦设置就不能更改，包含日期/时间的工单或其他数据已据此创建。

en	Sets the time zone that will be assigned to newly created users and will be used for users that haven't yet set a time zone. This is the time zone being used as default to convert date and time between the OTRS time zone and the user's time zone.
zh-hans	设置将分配给新创建的用户的时区，并将用于尚未设置时区的用户。 这是默认使用的时区，用于转换OTRS时区与用户时区之间的日期和时间。

en	Sets the timeout (in seconds) for http/ftp downloads.
zh-hans	设置http/ftp下载的超时时间（单位：秒）。

en	Sets the timeout (in seconds) for package downloads. Overwrites "WebUserAgent::Timeout".
zh-hans	设置软件下载的超时时间（单位：秒），覆盖参数“WebUserAgent::Timeout”。

en	Shared Secret
zh-hans	共享密钥

en	Show a responsible selection in phone and email tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面电话/邮件工单中显示负责人选择。

en	Show article as rich text even if rich text writing is disabled.
zh-hans	以富文本格式显示信件（即使富文本编写被禁用）。

en	Show command line output.
zh-hans	显示命令行输出。

en	Show queues even when only locked tickets are in.
zh-hans	显示队列（即使队列里只有已锁定的工单）。

en	Show the current owner in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面显示工单当前所有者。

en	Show the current queue in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面显示当前队列。

en	Show the history for this ticket
zh-hans	显示这个工单的历史

en	Show the ticket history
zh-hans	显示工单历史信息

en	Shows a count of attachments in the ticket zoom, if the article has attachments.
zh-hans	如果信件有附件，在工单详情视图显示附件数。

en	Shows a link in the menu for creating a calendar appointment linked to the ticket directly from the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情屏幕，在菜单上显示一个链接，以创建一个日历预约并直接链接到此工单。可通过键“Group”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”进行额外的访问控制，以显示或不显示这个链接。如果要放到菜单组中，使用键“ClusterName”，值可以是界面上能看到的任意名称。使用键“ClusterPriority”来配置菜单组在工具栏中显示的顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu for subscribing / unsubscribing from a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“关注/取消关注工单”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu that allows linking a ticket with another object in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“链接工单到另一对象”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu that allows merging tickets in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“合并工单”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to access the history of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“访问工单历史”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to add a free text field in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“工单自定义字段”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to add a note in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“添加工单备注”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to add a note to a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为“添加工单备注”菜单显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link in the menu to add a phone call inbound in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“添加客户来电”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to add a phone call outbound in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“添加致电客户”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to change the customer who requested the ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“修改请求工单的客户”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为锁定/解锁工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to change the owner of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“修改工单所有者”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to change the responsible agent of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“修改工单负责人”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to close a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为“关闭工单”菜单显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link in the menu to close a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“关闭工单”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to delete a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为“删除工单”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	Shows a link in the menu to delete a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“删除工单”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to enroll a ticket into a process in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“注册工单到一个流程”菜单显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link in the menu to go back in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“返回”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to lock / unlock a ticket in the ticket overviews of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单概览视图中，为“锁定/解锁工单”显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link in the menu to lock/unlock tickets in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“锁定/解锁工单”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to move a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为“转移工单”菜单显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link in the menu to print a ticket or an article in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“打印工单/信件”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to see the history of a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为“查看工单历史”菜单显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link in the menu to see the priority of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“查看工单优先级”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to send an outbound email in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“发送工单的外发邮件”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to set a ticket as junk in every ticket overview of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单各种概览视图中，为“设置工单为垃圾”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	Shows a link in the menu to set a ticket as pending in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“挂起工单”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a link in the menu to set the priority of a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为“设置工单优先级”菜单显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link in the menu to zoom a ticket in the ticket overviews of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为“工单详情”菜单显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link to access article attachments via a html online viewer in the zoom view of the article in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面信件详情视图中，为通过HTML在线查看器访问信件附件显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link to download article attachments in the zoom view of the article in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面信件详情视图中，为下载信件附件显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link to see a zoomed email ticket in plain text.
zh-hans	为以纯文本查看邮件工单显示一个链接。

en	Shows a link to set a ticket as junk in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为“设置工单为垃圾”菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

en	Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

en	Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

en	Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单备注屏幕，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

en	Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

en	Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

en	Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

en	Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

en	Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

en	Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

en	Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单备注屏幕，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

en	Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

en	Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

en	Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

en	Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

en	Shows a preview of the ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also Customer-Info, CustomerInfoMaxSize max. size in characters of Customer-Info).
zh-hans	显示工单概览的预览（如果参数CustomerInfo值为1，还将显示客户信息，参数CustomerInfoMaxSize定义了显示客户信息的最大字符数）。

en	Shows a teaser link in the menu for the ticket attachment view of OTRS Business Solution™.
zh-hans	在OTRS 商业版™的工单附件视图的菜单中显示一个头部预览链接。

en	Shows all both ro and rw queues in the queue view.
zh-hans	在工单队列视图中显示所有RO（只读）和RW（读写）队列。

en	Shows all both ro and rw tickets in the service view.
zh-hans	在工单服务视图中显示所有RO（只读）和RW（读写）服务。

en	Shows all open tickets (even if they are locked) in the escalation view of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单升级视图显示所有处理中的工单（即使工单已被锁定）。

en	Shows all the articles of the ticket (expanded) in the agent zoom view.
zh-hans	在服务人员工单详情视图中展开显示这个工单所有的信件。

en	Shows all the articles of the ticket (expanded) in the customer zoom view.
zh-hans	在客户的工单详情视图中展开显示这个工单所有的信件。

en	Shows all the customer identifiers in a multi-select field (not useful if you have a lot of customer identifiers).
zh-hans	在多选框字段中显示所有的客户ID（如果客户ID过多则不可用）。

en	Shows all the customer user identifiers in a multi-select field (not useful if you have a lot of customer user identifiers).
zh-hans	在一个多选框字段中显示所有的客户用户（如果客户用户过多则不好用）。

en	Shows an owner selection in phone and email tickets in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面电话和邮件工单屏幕显示所有者选择器。

en	Shows customer history tickets in AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail and AgentTicketCustomer.
zh-hans	在AgentTicketPhone（服务人员电话工单）、AgentTicketEmail（服务人员邮件工单）和AgentTicketCustomer（服务人员客户工单）模块显示客户历史工单信息。

en	Shows either the last customer article's subject or the ticket title in the small format overview.
zh-hans	在工单概览简洁版式中显示最近的客户信件的主题或工单标题。

en	Shows existing parent/child queue lists in the system in the form of a tree or a list.
zh-hans	以树形或列表形式显示系统中存在的父/子队列的清单。

en	Shows information on how to start OTRS Daemon
zh-hans	显示如何启动OTRS守护进程的信息

en	Shows link to external page in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	在服务人员界面的工单详情视图中显示到外部页面的链接。 可以通过使用键“Group”和内容如“rw：group1; move_into：group2”来完成额外的访问控制，以显示或不显示此链接。

en	Shows the article head information in the agent zoom view.
zh-hans	在服务人员工单详情视图显示信件的头部信息。

en	Shows the articles sorted normally or in reverse, under ticket zoom in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单详情视图，按正常排序或反向排序显示信件。

en	Shows the customer user information (phone and email) in the compose screen.
zh-hans	在工单编写屏幕显示客户用户信息（电话和邮件）。

en	Shows the enabled ticket attributes in the customer interface (0 = Disabled and 1 = Enabled).
zh-hans	在客户界面显示已启用的工单属性（0 = 禁用，1 = 启用）。

en	Shows the message of the day (MOTD) in the agent dashboard. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
zh-hans	在服务人员仪表板中显示当天的消息（MOTD）。 “组”用于限制对插件的访问（例如，组：admin; group1; group2;）。 “默认”表示插件是默认启用，还是需要用户手动启用插件。 “强制”确定插件是否始终显示，不能被服务人员移除。

en	Shows the message of the day on login screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面登录屏幕显示当天消息（MOTD）。

en	Shows the ticket history (reverse ordered) in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面显示工单历史（倒序）。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕是否显示工单优先级的选项。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面转移工单屏幕是否显示工单优先级的选项。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单批量操作屏幕是否显示工单优先级的选项。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕是否显示工单优先级的选项。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单备注屏幕是否显示工单优先级的选项。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕是否显示工单优先级的选项。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕是否显示工单优先级的选项。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕是否显示工单优先级的选项。

en	Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕显示工单优先级选项。

en	Shows the title field in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面关闭工单屏幕显示工单标题字段。

en	Shows the title field in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单自定义字段屏幕显示工单标题标题字段。

en	Shows the title field in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单备注屏幕显示工单标题字段。

en	Shows the title field in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单所有者屏幕显示工单标题字段。

en	Shows the title field in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单挂起屏幕显示工单标题字段。

en	Shows the title field in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单优先级屏幕显示工单标题字段。

en	Shows the title field in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面工单负责人屏幕显示工单标题字段。

en	Shows time in long format (days, hours, minutes), if enabled; or in short format (days, hours), if not enabled.
zh-hans	如果启用，则以长格式显示时间（天、小时、分钟）；如果不启用，则以短格式显示时间（天、小时）。

en	Shows time use complete description (days, hours, minutes), if enabled; or just first letter (d, h, m), if not enabled.
zh-hans	如果启用，则显示时间的完整描述（天、小时、分钟）；如果不启用，则只显示时间的首字母（d-天，h-时,m-分）。

en	Signature data.
zh-hans	签名已更新!

en	Signatures
zh-hans	签名

en	Simple
zh-hans	简单

en	Skin
zh-hans	皮肤

en	Slovak
zh-hans	斯洛伐克语

en	Slovenian
zh-hans	斯洛文尼亚语

en	Small
zh-hans	简洁

en	Software Package Manager.
zh-hans	软件包管理器。

en	Solution time
zh-hans	解决时间

en	SolutionDiffInMin
zh-hans	解决时间差（分钟）

en	SolutionInMin
zh-hans	解决时间（分钟）

en	Some description!
zh-hans	一些描述！

en	Some picture description!
zh-hans	一些图片的描述！

en	Sorts the tickets (ascendingly or descendingly) when a single queue is selected in the queue view and after the tickets are sorted by priority. Values: 0 = ascending (oldest on top, default), 1 = descending (youngest on top). Use the QueueID for the key and 0 or 1 for value.
zh-hans	队列视图选择一个队列后按升序或降序排序工单（在工单以优先级排序之后）。值：0 = 升序（最老的在最上面，默认），1 = 降序（最近的在最上面），键为队列ID，值为0或1。

en	Sorts the tickets (ascendingly or descendingly) when a single queue is selected in the service view and after the tickets are sorted by priority. Values: 0 = ascending (oldest on top, default), 1 = descending (youngest on top). Use the ServiceID for the key and 0 or 1 for value.
zh-hans	服务视图选择一个队列后按升序或降序排序工单（在工单以优先级排序之后）。值：0 = 升序（最老的在最上面，默认），1 = 降序（最近的在最上面），键为队列ID，值为0或1。

en	Spam
zh-hans	垃圾邮件

en	Spam Assassin example setup. Ignores emails that are marked with SpamAssassin.
zh-hans	Spam Assassin（是一种安装在邮件服务器上的邮件过滤器）样例设置，忽略SpamAssassin标记的邮件。

en	Spam Assassin example setup. Moves marked mails to spam queue.
zh-hans	Spam Assassin（是一种安装在邮件服务器上的邮件过滤器）样例设置，将标记的邮件移到垃圾队列。

en	Spanish
zh-hans	西班牙语

en	Spanish (Colombia)
zh-hans	西班牙语（哥伦比亚）

en	Spanish (Mexico)
zh-hans	西班牙语（墨西哥）

en	Spanish stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh-hans	全文索引的西班牙语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

en	Specifies if an agent should receive email notification of his own actions.
zh-hans	设置服务人员是否收到自己的工单动作的邮件通知。

en	Specifies the directory to store the data in, if "FS" was selected for ArticleStorage.
zh-hans	如果为“ArticleStorage（信件存储）”选择了“FS（文件系统）”，指定存储数据的目录。

en	Specifies the directory where SSL certificates are stored.
zh-hans	指定存储SSL证书的目录。

en	Specifies the directory where private SSL certificates are stored.
zh-hans	指定存储私有SSL证书的目录。

en	Specifies the email address that should be used by the application when sending notifications. The email address is used to build the complete display name for the notification master (i.e. "OTRS Notifications" otrs@your.example.com). You can use the OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN variable as set in your configuation, or choose another email address.
zh-hans	指定系统发送通知的邮件地址。这个邮件地址用来创建通知管理员的完整显示名称（如"OTRS通知"otrs@your.example.com），您可以使用配置的变量OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN，或者选择另外的邮件地址。

en	Specifies the email addresses to get notification messages from scheduler tasks.
zh-hans	指定从调度程序任务获取通知消息的邮件地址。

en	Specifies the group where the user needs rw permissions so that he can access the "SwitchToCustomer" feature.
zh-hans	指定组名，以便组中有rw（读写）权限的用户能够访问“切换到客户”功能。

en	Specifies the group where the user needs rw permissions so that they can edit other users preferences.
zh-hans	指定用户需要rw（读写）权限的组，以便他们可以编辑其他用户的首选项。

en	Specifies the name that should be used by the application when sending notifications. The sender name is used to build the complete display name for the notification master (i.e. "OTRS Notifications" otrs@your.example.com).
zh-hans	指定系统发送通知的姓名，这个发件人姓名用于创建通知管理员完整的显示名称（如"OTRS通知"otrs@your.example.com）。

en	Specifies the order in which the firstname and the lastname of agents will be displayed.
zh-hans	指定服务人员显示姓和名的先后顺序。

en	Specifies the path of the file for the logo in the page header (gif|jpg|png, 700 x 100 pixel).
zh-hans	指定页面头部LOGO文件的路径（gif|jpg|png，700 X 100 像素）。

en	Specifies the path of the file for the performance log.
zh-hans	指定性能日志文件的路径。

en	Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of Microsoft Excel files, in the web interface.
zh-hans	指定在WEB界面查看微软Excel文件的转换器路径。

en	Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of Microsoft Word files, in the web interface.
zh-hans	指定在WEB界面查看微软Word文件的转换器路径。

en	Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of PDF documents, in the web interface.
zh-hans	指定在WEB界面查看PDF文档的转换器路径。

en	Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of XML files, in the web interface.
zh-hans	指定在WEB界面查看XML文件的转换器路径。

en	Specifies the text that should appear in the log file to denote a CGI script entry.
zh-hans	指定在日志文件中表示CGI脚本条目的文本。

en	Specifies user id of the postmaster data base.
zh-hans	指定邮箱管理员数据库的用户ID。

en	Specifies whether all storage backends should be checked when looking for attachments. This is only required for installations where some attachments are in the file system, and others in the database.
zh-hans	指定在搜索附件时是否检查所有的存储后端。这个选项只在安装时选择了一些附件保存在文件系统、一些附件保存到数据库中时才需要设置。

en	Specifies whether the (MIMEBase) article attachments will be indexed and searchable.
zh-hans	指定（MIMEBase）文章附件是否将被索引和可搜索。

en	Specify how many sub directory levels to use when creating cache files. This should prevent too many cache files being in one directory.
zh-hans	指定在创建缓存文件时使用多少级子目录，这可以防止一个目录中有太多的缓存文件。

en	Specify the channel to be used to fetch OTRS Business Solution™ updates. Warning: Development releases might not be complete, your system might experience unrecoverable errors and on extreme cases could become unresponsive!
zh-hans	指定获取OTRS商业版更新的通道。警告：开发版可能无法完成更新，您的系统可能经历无法恢复的错误，并且系统在极端情况下可能变得无法响应！

en	Specify the password to authenticate for the first mirror database.
zh-hans	指定第一个镜像数据库的认证密码。

en	Specify the username to authenticate for the first mirror database.
zh-hans	指定第一个镜像数据库的认证用户名。

en	Stable
zh-hans	稳定的

en	Standard available permissions for agents within the application. If more permissions are needed, they can be entered here. Permissions must be defined to be effective. Some other good permissions have also been provided built-in: note, close, pending, customer, freetext, move, compose, responsible, forward, and bounce. Make sure that "rw" is always the last registered permission.
zh-hans	系统中服务人员可用的标准权限，如果需要更多的权限，可以在这里输入。权限必须已定义好且有效，一些好的权限已经内置：备注、关闭、挂起、客户、自定义字段、转移、编写、负责人、转发和退回。请确保“rw（读写）始终是注册权限的最后一条。

en	Start number for statistics counting. Every new stat increments this number.
zh-hans	统计计数的开始数，这个数字在每个新的统计后增加。

en	Started response time escalation.
zh-hans	响应时间升级已启动。

en	Started solution time escalation.
zh-hans	解决时间升级已启动。

en	Started update time escalation.
zh-hans	更新时间升级已启动。

en	Starts a wildcard search of the active object after the link object mask is started.
zh-hans	在打开链接对象遮罩屏幕后搜索一次所有活动对象。

en	Stat#
zh-hans	统计号

en	States
zh-hans	状态

en	Statistic Reports overview.
zh-hans	统计报告概览。

en	Statistics overview.
zh-hans	统计概览。

en	Status view
zh-hans	状态视图

en	Stopped response time escalation.
zh-hans	响应时间升级已停止。

en	Stopped solution time escalation.
zh-hans	解决时间升级已停止。

en	Stopped update time escalation.
zh-hans	更新时间升级已停止。

en	Stores cookies after the browser has been closed.
zh-hans	在浏览器关闭后保存cookies。

en	Strips empty lines on the ticket preview in the queue view.
zh-hans	在工单队列视图工单预览时去掉空白行。

en	Strips empty lines on the ticket preview in the service view.
zh-hans	在工单服务视图工单预览时去掉空白行。

en	Support Agent
zh-hans	维护人员

en	Swahili
zh-hans	斯瓦希里语

en	Swedish
zh-hans	瑞典语

en	System Address Display Name
zh-hans	系统邮件地址显示姓名

en	System Configuration Deployment
zh-hans	系统配置部署

en	System Configuration Group
zh-hans	系统配置组

en	System Maintenance
zh-hans	系统维护

en	Templates ↔ Attachments
zh-hans	模板 ↔ 附件

en	Templates ↔ Queues
zh-hans	模板↔队列

en	Textarea
zh-hans	文本区域

en	Thai
zh-hans	泰国语

en	The PGP signature is expired.
zh-hans	回复邮件中的签名。

en	The PGP signature was made by a revoked key, this could mean that the signature is forged.

en	The PGP signature was made by an expired key.

en	The PGP signature with the keyid has not been verified successfully.

en	The PGP signature with the keyid is good.

en	The agent skin's InternalName which should be used in the agent interface. Please check the available skins in Frontend::Agent::Skins.
zh-hans	服务人员界面皮肤的内部名称，请在Frontend::Agent::Loader::Agent::Skin中检查可用的皮肤。

en	The customer skin's InternalName which should be used in the customer interface. Please check the available skins in Frontend::Customer::Skins.
zh-hans	客户界面皮肤的内部名称，请在Frontend::Customer::Loader::Customer::Skin中检查可用的皮肤。

en	The daemon registration for the scheduler cron task manager.
zh-hans	cron任务管理器调度程序的守护进程注册。

en	The daemon registration for the scheduler future task manager.
zh-hans	未来任务管理器调度程序的守护进程注册。

en	The daemon registration for the scheduler generic agent task manager.
zh-hans	自动任务管理器调度程序的守护进程注册。

en	The daemon registration for the scheduler task worker.
zh-hans	任务worker调度程序的守护进程注册。

en	The daemon registration for the system configuration deployment sync manager.
zh-hans	系统配置部署同步管理器的守护程序注册。

en	The divider between TicketHook and ticket number. E.g ': '.
zh-hans	TicketHook和工单编号之间的分隔符，如“:”。

en	The duration in minutes after emitting an event, in which the new escalation notify and start events are suppressed.
zh-hans	发出事件后的持续时间，在这个时间段抑制新的升级通知和开始事件。

en	The format of the subject. 'Left' means '[TicketHook#:12345] Some Subject', 'Right' means 'Some Subject [TicketHook#:12345]', 'None' means 'Some Subject' and no ticket number. In the latter case you should verify that the setting PostMaster::CheckFollowUpModule###0200-References is activated to recognize followups based on email headers.
zh-hans	邮件主题的格式，“左”代表'[TicketHook#:12345] Some Subject'，“右”代表'Some Subject [TicketHook#:12345]'，“无”代表'Some Subject'（没有工单编号）。如果设置为“无”，您应该验证设置PostMaster::CheckFollowUpModule###0200-References是激活的，以识别邮件标头的跟进。

en	The headline shown in the customer interface.
zh-hans	客户界面显示的标题。

en	The identifier for a ticket, e.g. Ticket#, Call#, MyTicket#. The default is Ticket#.
zh-hans	工单的标识符，如Ticket#、Call#、MyTicket#，默认为Ticket#。

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "High Contrast". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh-hans	服务人员界面“High Contrast（高对比度）”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "default". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh-hans	服务人员界面“默认”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "ivory". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh-hans	服务人员界面“ivory”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "ivory-slim". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh-hans	服务人员界面“象牙白-修身版”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "slim". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh-hans	服务人员界面“修身版”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
zh-hans	服务人员界面显示在顶部的LOGO，图片的URL地址可以是皮肤图片目录的相对URL，也可以是远程WEB服务器的完整URL。

en	The logo shown in the header of the customer interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
zh-hans	客户界面显示在顶部的LOGO，图片的URL地址可以是皮肤图片目录的相对URL，也可以是远程WEB服务器的完整URL。

en	The logo shown on top of the login box of the agent interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
zh-hans	服务人员界面显示在登录窗口顶部的LOGO，图片的URL地址可以是皮肤图片目录的相对路径，也可以是远程WEB服务器的完整地址。

en	The maximal number of articles expanded on a single page in AgentTicketZoom.
zh-hans	在工单详情屏幕一个页面上能展开的最大信件数。

en	The maximal number of articles shown on a single page in AgentTicketZoom.
zh-hans	在工单详情屏幕一个页面上能显示的最大信件数。

en	The maximum number of mails fetched at once before reconnecting to the server.
zh-hans	重连到邮件服务器前一次能收取邮件的最大数。

en	The secret you supplied is invalid. The secret must only contain letters (A-Z, uppercase) and numbers (2-7) and must consist of 16 characters.
zh-hans	您提供的密码无效。 密码必须包含字母（A-Z，大写）和数字（2-7），并且必须包含16个字符。

en	The text at the beginning of the subject in an email reply, e.g. RE, AW, or AS.
zh-hans	回复邮件中加在主题前的文字，如RE、AW或AS。

en	The text at the beginning of the subject when an email is forwarded, e.g. FW, Fwd, or WG.
zh-hans	转发邮件中加在主题前的文字，如FW、Fwd或WG。

en	The value of the From field
zh-hans	“发件人”字段的值

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	This event module stores attributes from CustomerUser as DynamicFields tickets. Please see DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser::Mapping setting for how to configure the mapping.
zh-hans	这个事件模块将客户用户的属性存储为工单动态字段，如何配置这个映射请查看DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser::Mapping设置。

en	This is a Description for Comment on Framework.
zh-hans	这是在框架中关于注释的描述信息。

en	This is a Description for DynamicField on Framework.
zh-hans	这是在框架中关于动态字段的描述信息。

en	This is the default orange - black skin for the customer interface.
zh-hans	这是客户界面默认的橙色-黑色皮肤。

en	This is the default orange - black skin.
zh-hans	这是默认的橙色-黑色皮肤。

en	This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh-hans	存在同名的另一字段。

en	This module and its PreRun() function will be executed, if defined, for every request. This module is useful to check some user options or to display news about new applications.
zh-hans	每次请求时这个模块和它的PreRun()函数（如果定义了）将被执行。

en	This module is part of the admin area of OTRS.
zh-hans	这个模块是OTRS系统管理的一部分。

en	This option defines the dynamic field in which a Process Management activity entity id is stored.
zh-hans	这个选项定义存储流程管理活动条目ID的动态字段。

en	This option defines the dynamic field in which a Process Management process entity id is stored.
zh-hans	这个选项定义存储流程管理流程条目ID的动态字段。

en	This option defines the process tickets default lock.
zh-hans	这个选项定义流程工单的默认锁定。

en	This option defines the process tickets default priority.
zh-hans	这个选项定义流程工单的默认优先级。

en	This option defines the process tickets default queue.
zh-hans	这个选项定义流程工单的默认队列。

en	This option defines the process tickets default state.
zh-hans	这个选项定义流程工单的默认状态。

en	This option will deny the access to customer company tickets, which are not created by the customer user.
zh-hans	这个选项将拒绝客户用户访问不是由他本人创建的客户单位工单。

en	This setting allows you to override the built-in country list with your own list of countries. This is particularly handy if you just want to use a small select group of countries.
zh-hans	这个设置允许您使用自己的国家列表覆盖内置的国家列表，如果您只想用到一小部分的国家时格外有用。

en	This setting is deprecated. Set OTRSTimeZone instead.
zh-hans	此设置已弃用。 替代方式是设置OTRSTimeZone。

en	This setting shows the sorting attributes in all overview screen, not only in queue view.
zh-hans	这个设置显示所有概览屏幕（而不是仅队列视图）中的排序属性。

en	This will allow the system to send text messages via SMS.
zh-hans	这个选项允许系统通过短信发送文本消息。

en	Ticket Close.
zh-hans	工单关闭。

en	Ticket Compose Bounce Email.
zh-hans	工单编写退回邮件。

en	Ticket Compose email Answer.
zh-hans	工单编写邮件回复。

en	Ticket Customer.
zh-hans	工单客户。

en	Ticket Forward Email.
zh-hans	工单转发邮件。

en	Ticket FreeText.
zh-hans	工单自定义字段。

en	Ticket History.
zh-hans	工单历史。

en	Ticket Lock.
zh-hans	工单锁定。

en	Ticket Merge.
zh-hans	工单合并。

en	Ticket Move.
zh-hans	工单转移（队列）。

en	Ticket Note.
zh-hans	工单备注。

en	Ticket Notifications
zh-hans	工单通知

en	Ticket Outbound Email.
zh-hans	工单外发邮件。

en	Ticket Overview "Medium" Limit
zh-hans	工单概览基本版式的限制

en	Ticket Overview "Preview" Limit
zh-hans	工单概览预览版式的限制

en	Ticket Overview "Small" Limit
zh-hans	工单概览简洁版式的限制

en	Ticket Owner.
zh-hans	工单所有者。

en	Ticket Pending.
zh-hans	工单挂起。

en	Ticket Print.
zh-hans	工单打印。

en	Ticket Priority.
zh-hans	工单优先级。

en	Ticket Queue Overview
zh-hans	工单队列概览

en	Ticket Responsible.
zh-hans	工单负责人。

en	Ticket Watcher
zh-hans	工单关注人

en	Ticket Zoom
zh-hans	工单详情

en	Ticket Zoom.
zh-hans	工单详情。

en	Ticket bulk module.
zh-hans	工单批量操作模块。

en	Ticket event module that triggers the escalation stop events.
zh-hans	触发升级停止事件的工单事件模块。

en	Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Medium".
zh-hans	工单概览基本版式的每页工单数量。

en	Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Preview".
zh-hans	工单概览预览版式的每页工单数量。

en	Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Small".
zh-hans	工单概览简洁版式的每页工单数量。

en	Ticket notifications
zh-hans	工单通知

en	Ticket overview
zh-hans	工单概览

en	Ticket plain view of an email.
zh-hans	显示工单邮件的纯文本。

en	Ticket split dialog.
zh-hans	工单拆分对话框。

en	Ticket title
zh-hans	工单标题

en	Ticket zoom view.
zh-hans	工单详情视图。

en	TicketNumber
zh-hans	工单编号

en	Tickets.
zh-hans	工单。

en	Time in seconds that gets added to the actual time if setting a pending-state (default: 86400 = 1 day).
zh-hans	如果设置一个挂起状态，添加到实际时间的秒数（默认：86400 = 1天）。

en	To accept login information, such as an EULA or license.
zh-hans	接受登录信息，如EULA（最终用户许可协议）或许可。

en	To download attachments.
zh-hans	下载附件。

en	To view HTML attachments.
zh-hans	查看HTML附件。

en	Toggles display of OTRS FeatureAddons list in PackageManager.
zh-hans	在软件包管理器中显示/不显示OTRS扩展功能。

en	Toolbar Item for a shortcut. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	工具栏条目的快捷键。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	Transport selection for appointment notifications. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	预约通知的传输选项。 请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Transport selection for ticket notifications. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
zh-hans	工单通知的传输选项。 请注意：将'Active（激活）'设置为0只会阻止服务人员在个人偏好设置中编辑此组的设置，但仍然允许管理员以其他用户的名义编辑这些设置。 使用'PreferenceGroup'来控制这些设置应该显示在用户界面的哪个区域。

en	Tree view
zh-hans	树形视图

en	Triggers add or update of automatic calendar appointments based on certain ticket times.
zh-hans	基于某些工单时间添加或更新自动日历预约的触发器。

en	Triggers ticket escalation events and notification events for escalation.
zh-hans	工单升级事件和工单升级通知事件的触发器。

en	Turkish
zh-hans	土耳其语

en	Turns off SSL certificate validation, for example if you use a transparent HTTPS proxy. Use at your own risk!
zh-hans	关闭SSL证书验证，例如在使用HTTPS透明代理时。使用这个设置风险自负！

en	Turns on drag and drop for the main navigation.
zh-hans	开启主菜单的拖放功能。

en	Turns on the remote ip address check. It should not be enabled if the application is used, for example, via a proxy farm or a dialup connection, because the remote ip address is mostly different for the requests.
zh-hans	开启远程IP地址检查。如果通过代理或拨号连接访问系统，应该关闭，因为远程IP在每次请求时可能都不一样。

en	Tweak the system as you wish.
zh-hans	根据需要调整系统。

en	Type of daemon log rotation to use: Choose 'OTRS' to let OTRS system to handle the file rotation, or choose 'External' to use a 3rd party rotation mechanism (i.e. logrotate). Note: External rotation mechanism requires its own and independent configuration.
zh-hans	要使用的守护程序日志循环类型：选择“OTRS”以使OTRS系统处理文件循环，或选择“外部”以使用第三方循环机制（如logrotate）。 注意：外部循环机制需要使用其自身的配置。

en	Ukrainian
zh-hans	乌克兰语

en	Unlock tickets that are past their unlock timeout.
zh-hans	过了解锁超时时间后解锁工单。

en	Unlock tickets whenever a note is added and the owner is out of office.
zh-hans	每当添加备注或所有者不在办公室时，解锁工单。

en	Unlocked ticket.
zh-hans	解锁的工单。

en	Up
zh-hans	上

en	Upcoming Events
zh-hans	即将发生的事件

en	Update Ticket "Seen" flag if every article got seen or a new Article got created.
zh-hans	如果每个工单都已看过或创建了新的信件，更新工单“已看”标志。

en	Update time
zh-hans	更新时间

en	Updates the ticket escalation index after a ticket attribute got updated.
zh-hans	在工单属性更新后更新工单升级指标。

en	Updates the ticket index accelerator.
zh-hans	更新工单索引加速器。

en	Upload your PGP key.
zh-hans	上传你的PGP密钥。

en	Upload your S/MIME certificate.
zh-hans	上传你的S/MIME证书。

en	Use new type of select and autocomplete fields in agent interface, where applicable (InputFields).
zh-hans	服务人员界面在合适的地方（输入字段）使用新式选择和自动完成字段。

en	Use new type of select and autocomplete fields in customer interface, where applicable (InputFields).
zh-hans	客户界面在合适的地方（输入字段）使用新式选择和自动完成字段。

en	User Profile
zh-hans	用户资料

en	UserFirstname
zh-hans	用户的名字

en	UserLastname
zh-hans	用户的姓

en	Users, Groups & Roles
zh-hans	用户、组和角色

en	Uses richtext for viewing and editing ticket notification.
zh-hans	查看和编辑工单通知时使用富文本。

en	Uses richtext for viewing and editing: articles, salutations, signatures, standard templates, auto responses and notifications.
zh-hans	查看和编辑以下内容时使用富文本：信件、问候语、签名、标准模板、自动响应和通知。

en	Vietnam
zh-hans	越南语

en	View all attachments of the current ticket
zh-hans	查看当前工单的所有附件

en	View performance benchmark results.
zh-hans	查看性能基准测试结果.

en	Watch this ticket
zh-hans	关注这个工单

en	Watched Tickets
zh-hans	关注的工单

en	Watched Tickets.
zh-hans	关注的工单。

en	We are performing scheduled maintenance.
zh-hans	我们正在执行计划的系统维护。

en	We are performing scheduled maintenance. Login is temporarily not available.
zh-hans	我们正在执行系统维护，暂时无法登录。

en	We are performing scheduled maintenance. We should be back online shortly.
zh-hans	我们正在执行系统维护，很快就恢复正常使用。

en	Web Services
zh-hans	Web服务

en	Web View
zh-hans	WEB视图

en	When agent creates a ticket, whether or not the ticket is automatically locked to the agent.
zh-hans	服务人员创建工单时，工单是否被自动锁定到该服务人员。

en	When tickets are merged, a note will be added automatically to the ticket which is no longer active. Here you can define the body of this note (this text cannot be changed by the agent).
zh-hans	工单被合并时，自动添加一个备注到不再活动的工单，您可以在这里定义这个备注的正文（这个文本不能被服务人员修改）。