en	ACL Management
zh-hans	ACL管理

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Create New ACL
zh-hans	创建ACL

en	Deploy ACLs
zh-hans	部署ACL

en	Export ACLs
zh-hans	导出ACL

en	Filter for ACLs
zh-hans	ACL过滤器

en	Just start typing to filter...
zh-hans	在此输入过滤字符...

en	Configuration Import
zh-hans	配置导入

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import ACLs to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the ACL editor module.
zh-hans	你可以上传配置文件，以便将ACL导入到系统中。配置文件采用.yml格式，它可以从ACL管理模块中导出。

en	This field is required.
zh-hans	该字段是必须的。

en	Overwrite existing ACLs?
zh-hans	覆盖现有的ACL吗？

en	Upload ACL configuration
zh-hans	上传ACL配置

en	Import ACL configuration(s)
zh-hans	导入ACL配置

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	To create a new ACL you can either import ACLs which were exported from another system or create a complete new one.
zh-hans	为了创建ACL，你可以导入ACL配置或从头创建一个全新的ACL。

en	Changes to the ACLs here only affect the behavior of the system, if you deploy the ACL data afterwards. By deploying the ACL data, the newly made changes will be written to the configuration.
zh-hans	在这里的任何ACL的修改，仅将其保存在系统中。只有在部署ACL后，它才会起作用。

en	ACLs
zh-hans	ACL

en	Please note: This table represents the execution order of the ACLs. If you need to change the order in which ACLs are executed, please change the names of the affected ACLs.
zh-hans	注意：列表中的ACL名称排序顺序决定了ACL的执行顺序。如果需要更改ACL的执行顺序，请修改相应的ACL名称。

en	ACL name
zh-hans	ACL名称

en	Comment
zh-hans	注释

en	Validity
zh-hans	有效性

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	No data found.
zh-hans	没有找到数据。

en	No matches found.
zh-hans	没有找到相匹配的.

en	Edit ACL %s
zh-hans	编辑ACL %s

en	Edit ACL
zh-hans	编辑ACL

en	Go to overview
zh-hans	返回概览

en	Delete ACL
zh-hans	删除ACL

en	Delete Invalid ACL
zh-hans	删除无效的ACL

en	Match settings
zh-hans	匹配条件

en	Set up matching criteria for this ACL. Use 'Properties' to match the current screen or 'PropertiesDatabase' to match attributes of the current ticket that are in the database.
zh-hans	为ACL设置匹配条件。'Properties'用于匹配工单在内存中的属性'，而'PropertiesDatabase'用于匹配工单在数据库中的属性。

en	Change settings
zh-hans	操作动作

en	Set up what you want to change if the criteria match. Keep in mind that 'Possible' is a white list, 'PossibleNot' a black list.
zh-hans	当匹配条件满足时执行规定的操作动作。记住：'Possible'表示允许(白名单)，'PossibleNot'表示禁止(黑名单)。

en	Check the official %sdocumentation%s.
zh-hans	查看 %s 的官方文档 %s。

en	Show or hide the content
zh-hans	显示或隐藏内容

en	Edit ACL Information
zh-hans	编辑ACL信息

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Stop after match
zh-hans	匹配后停止

en	Edit ACL Structure
zh-hans	编辑ACL结构

en	Save ACL
zh-hans	保存访问控制列表

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	or
zh-hans	or（或）

en	Save and finish
zh-hans	保存并完成

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Do you really want to delete this ACL?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个ACL吗？

en	Create a new ACL by submitting the form data. After creating the ACL, you will be able to add configuration items in edit mode.
zh-hans	通过填写表单数据实现ACL控制。创建ACL后，就可在编辑模式中添加ACL配置信息。

en	Calendar Management
zh-hans	日历管理

en	Add Calendar
zh-hans	添加日历

en	Edit Calendar
zh-hans	编辑日历

en	Calendar Overview
zh-hans	日历概览

en	Add new Calendar
zh-hans	添加新的日历

en	Import Appointments
zh-hans	导入预约

en	Calendar Import
zh-hans	日历导入

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import a calendar to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by calendar management module.
zh-hans	你可以在这里上传一个配置文件来导入一个日历到系统中。这个文件必须是类似通过日历管理模块导出的.yml格式。

en	Overwrite existing entities
zh-hans	覆盖现有条目

en	Upload calendar configuration
zh-hans	上传日历配置

en	Import Calendar
zh-hans	导入日历

en	Filter for Calendars
zh-hans	日历筛选

en	Filter for calendars
zh-hans	日历过滤器

en	Depending on the group field, the system will allow users the access to the calendar according to their permission level.
zh-hans	根据组字段，系统通过用户的权限级别来允许用户能够访问的日历。

en	Read only: users can see and export all appointments in the calendar.
zh-hans	只读：用户可以看到和导出日历中所有的预约。

en	Move into: users can modify appointments in the calendar, but without changing the calendar selection.
zh-hans	转移：用户可以修改日历中的预约，但不能修改选择的日历。

en	Create: users can create and delete appointments in the calendar.
zh-hans	创建：用户可以创建和删除日历中的预约。

en	Read/write: users can manage the calendar itself.
zh-hans	读写：用户可以管理日历。

en	Group
zh-hans	组

en	Changed
zh-hans	修改时间

en	Created
zh-hans	创建时间

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	URL
zh-hans	网址

en	Export calendar
zh-hans	导出日历

en	Download calendar
zh-hans	下载日历

en	Copy public calendar URL
zh-hans	复制公共日历网址

en	Calendar
zh-hans	日历

en	Calendar name
zh-hans	日历名称

en	Calendar with same name already exists.
zh-hans	已有同名的日历。

en	Color
zh-hans	颜色

en	Permission group
zh-hans	权限组

en	Ticket Appointments
zh-hans	工单预约

en	Rule
zh-hans	规则

en	Remove this entry
zh-hans	删除该条目

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Start date
zh-hans	开始时间

en	End date
zh-hans	结束日期

en	Use options below to narrow down for which tickets appointments will be automatically created.
zh-hans	使用以下选项缩小能够自动创建工单预约的范围。

en	Queues
zh-hans	队列

en	Please select a valid queue.
zh-hans	请选择一个有效的队列。

en	Search attributes
zh-hans	搜索属性

en	Add entry
zh-hans	添加条目

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Define rules for creating automatic appointments in this calendar based on ticket data.
zh-hans	定义在这个日历中基于工单数据自动创建预约的规则。

en	Add Rule
zh-hans	添加规则

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Appointment Import
zh-hans	预约导入

en	Go back
zh-hans	返回

en	Uploaded file must be in valid iCal format (.ics).
zh-hans	上传文件必须是有效的iCal格式(.ics)。

en	If desired Calendar is not listed here, please make sure that you have at least 'create' permissions.
zh-hans	如果此处未列出所需的日历，请确保您至少有“创建”权限。

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Update existing appointments?
zh-hans	更新已有的预约吗？

en	All existing appointments in the calendar with same UniqueID will be overwritten.
zh-hans	相同UniqueID的日历中所有已有的预约都会被覆盖。

en	Upload calendar
zh-hans	上传日历

en	Import appointments
zh-hans	导入预约

en	Appointment Notification Management
zh-hans	预约通知管理

en	Add Notification
zh-hans	添加通知

en	Edit Notification
zh-hans	编辑通知

en	Export Notifications
zh-hans	导出通知

en	Filter for Notifications
zh-hans	通知过滤器

en	Filter for notifications
zh-hans	通知过滤器

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import appointment notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the appointment notification module.
zh-hans	在这里你可以上传一个配置文件以便导入预约通知，必须是与预约通知模块导出的文件一样的.yml格式。

en	Overwrite existing notifications?
zh-hans	覆盖现有的通知吗?

en	Upload Notification configuration
zh-hans	上传通知配置

en	Import Notification configuration
zh-hans	导入通知配置

en	List
zh-hans	列表

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Delete this notification
zh-hans	删除通知

en	Show in agent preferences
zh-hans	在服务人员偏好设置里显示

en	Agent preferences tooltip
zh-hans	服务人员偏好设置提示

en	This message will be shown on the agent preferences screen as a tooltip for this notification.
zh-hans	这个信息将会在服务人员偏好设置屏幕作为这个通知的提示信息显示。

en	Toggle this widget
zh-hans	收起/展开小部件

en	Events
zh-hans	Events（事件）

en	Event
zh-hans	事件

en	Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional appointment filter can be applied below to only send for appointments with certain criteria.
zh-hans	在这里你可以选择哪个事件将会触发这个通知，下面的预约过滤器可以选择符合特定条件的预约。

en	Appointment Filter
zh-hans	预约过滤器

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Team
zh-hans	团队

en	Resource
zh-hans	资源

en	Recipients
zh-hans	收件人

en	Send to
zh-hans	发送给

en	Send to these agents
zh-hans	发送给服务人员

en	Send to all group members (agents only)
zh-hans	发送给组的所有成员（仅服务人员）

en	Send to all role members
zh-hans	发送给角色的所有成员

en	Send on out of office
zh-hans	不在办公室也发送

en	Also send if the user is currently out of office.
zh-hans	用户设置了不在办公室时仍然发送。

en	Once per day
zh-hans	一天一次

en	Notify user just once per day about a single appointment using a selected transport.
zh-hans	每个预约的通知使用选择的方式一天只发送一次。

en	Notification Methods
zh-hans	通知方法

en	These are the possible methods that can be used to send this notification to each of the recipients. Please select at least one method below.
zh-hans	这里有几种发送给收件人的方法，请至少选择下面的一种方法。

en	Enable this notification method
zh-hans	启用这个通知方法

en	Transport
zh-hans	传输

en	At least one method is needed per notification.
zh-hans	每个通知至少需要一种方法。

en	Active by default in agent preferences
zh-hans	在服务人员偏好设置中默认激活

en	This is the default value for assigned recipient agents who didn't make a choice for this notification in their preferences yet. If the box is enabled, the notification will be sent to such agents.
zh-hans	如果选中这个复选框，即使分配为收件人的服务人员在偏好设置中没有选择接收这个通知，这个通知仍然会发送给该服务人员。

en	This feature is currently not available.
zh-hans	该功能当前不可用。

en	Upgrade to %s
zh-hans	升级到 %s

en	Please activate this transport in order to use it.
zh-hans	请激活此传输方式以使用它。

en	No data found
zh-hans	没有找到数据

en	No notification method found.
zh-hans	没有找到通知方法。

en	Notification Text
zh-hans	通知内容

en	This language is not present or enabled on the system. This notification text could be deleted if it is not needed anymore.
zh-hans	系统中没有或者没有启用这个语言，不需要时可以将通知内容删除。

en	Remove Notification Language
zh-hans	删除通知语言

en	Subject
zh-hans	主题

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	Message body
zh-hans	消息正文

en	Add new notification language
zh-hans	添加通知语言

en	Save Changes
zh-hans	保存更改

en	Tag Reference
zh-hans	标签参考

en	Notifications are sent to an agent.
zh-hans	发送给服务人员的通知。

en	You can use the following tags
zh-hans	你可以使用以下的标记

en	To get the first 20 character of the appointment title.
zh-hans	获取预约的前20个字符。

en	To get the appointment attribute
zh-hans	获取预约的属性

en	e. g.
zh-hans	例如：

en	To get the calendar attribute
zh-hans	获取日历的属性

en	Attributes of the recipient user for the notification
zh-hans	通知收件人的属性

en	Config options
zh-hans	系统配置数据

en	Example notification
zh-hans	通知样例

en	Additional recipient email addresses
zh-hans	额外的收件人邮件地址

en	This field must have less then 200 characters.
zh-hans	这个字段不能超过200个字符。

en	Article visible for customer
zh-hans	信件对客户的可见性

en	An article will be created if the notification is sent to the customer or an additional email address.
zh-hans	如果通知发送给客户或额外的邮件地址时创建一封信件。

en	Email template
zh-hans	邮件模板

en	Use this template to generate the complete email (only for HTML emails).
zh-hans	使用这个模板生成完整的邮件（仅对HTML邮件）。

en	Enable email security
zh-hans	启用电子邮件安全

en	Email security level
zh-hans	电子邮件安全级别

en	If signing key/certificate is missing
zh-hans	如果签名密钥/证书丢失了

en	If encryption key/certificate is missing
zh-hans	如果加密密钥/证书丢失了

en	Attachment Management
zh-hans	附件管理

en	Add Attachment
zh-hans	添加附件

en	Edit Attachment
zh-hans	编辑附件

en	Filter for Attachments
zh-hans	附件过滤器

en	Filter for attachments
zh-hans	附件过滤器

en	Filename
zh-hans	文件名

en	Download file
zh-hans	下载文件

en	Delete this attachment
zh-hans	删除附件

en	Do you really want to delete this attachment?
zh-hans	你是否确定要删除该附件？

en	Attachment
zh-hans	附件

en	Auto Response Management
zh-hans	自动响应管理

en	Add Auto Response
zh-hans	添加自动响应

en	Edit Auto Response
zh-hans	编辑自动响应

en	Filter for Auto Responses
zh-hans	自动响应过滤器

en	Filter for auto responses
zh-hans	自动响应过滤器

en	Response
zh-hans	回复内容

en	Auto response from
zh-hans	自动响应的发件人

en	Reference
zh-hans	ACL设置参考

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject.
zh-hans	获取主题的前20个字符。

en	To get the first 5 lines of the email.
zh-hans	获取邮件的前五行。

en	To get the name of the ticket's customer user (if given).
zh-hans	获取工单的客户用户名字（如果有）。

en	To get the article attribute
zh-hans	获取邮件的属性信息

en	Options of the current customer user data
zh-hans	客户用户资料属性

en	Ticket owner options
zh-hans	工单所有者属性

en	Ticket responsible options
zh-hans	工单负责人属性

en	Options of the current user who requested this action
zh-hans	工单提交者的属性

en	Options of the ticket data
zh-hans	工单数据属性

en	Options of ticket dynamic fields internal key values
zh-hans	工单动态字段内部键值

en	Options of ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
zh-hans	动态字段显示名称，用于下拉选择和复选框

en	Example response
zh-hans	自动响应样例

en	Cloud Service Management
zh-hans	云服务管理

en	Support Data Collector
zh-hans	支持数据收集工具

en	Support data collector
zh-hans	支持数据收集工具

en	Hint
zh-hans	提示

en	Currently support data is only shown in this system.
zh-hans	当前的支持数据只是在系统中显示。

en	It is highly recommended to send this data to OTRS Group in order to get better support.
zh-hans	极力推荐将支持数据发送给OTRS集团以便获得更好的支持。

en	Configuration
zh-hans	配置

en	Send support data
zh-hans	发送支持数据

en	This will allow the system to send additional support data information to OTRS Group.
zh-hans	允许系统发送额外的支持数据信息给OTRS集团。

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	System Registration
zh-hans	系统注册

en	To enable data sending, please register your system with OTRS Group or update your system registration information (make sure to activate the 'send support data' option.)
zh-hans	为了启用数据发送功能，请将您的系统注册到OTRS集团或更新您的注册信息（确保激活了“发送支持数据”选项。）

en	Register this System
zh-hans	注册本系统

en	System Registration is disabled for your system. Please check your configuration.
zh-hans	本系统的系统注册功能已被禁用，请检查你的配置。

en	System registration is a service of OTRS Group, which provides a lot of advantages!
zh-hans	系统注册是OTRS集团的一项服务，它为您提供了很多好处!

en	Please note that the use of OTRS cloud services requires the system to be registered.
zh-hans	请注意：为了使用OTRS云服务，需要先注册系统。

en	Register this system
zh-hans	注册本系统

en	Here you can configure available cloud services that communicate securely with %s.
zh-hans	你可以在这里配置可用的云服务，其与%s的通信是安全的。

en	Available Cloud Services
zh-hans	可用的云服务

en	Communication Log
zh-hans	通信日志

en	Time Range
zh-hans	时间范围

en	Show only communication logs created in specific time range.
zh-hans	仅显示指定时间范围内创建的通信日志。

en	Filter for Communications
zh-hans	交互筛选

en	Filter for communications
zh-hans	通信过滤器

en	In this screen you can see an overview about incoming and outgoing communications.
zh-hans	在此屏幕中，你可以看到有关传入和外发通信的概览。

en	You can change the sort and order of the columns by clicking on the column header.
zh-hans	你可以通过单击列标题来更改列的排序和顺序。

en	If you click on the different entries, you will get redirected to a detailed screen about the message.
zh-hans	如果你点击不同的条目，你将被重定向到关于此消息的详情屏幕。

en	Status for: %s
zh-hans	%s的状态

en	Failing accounts
zh-hans	失败的帐户

en	Some account problems
zh-hans	一些帐户问题

en	No account problems
zh-hans	没有帐户问题

en	No account activity
zh-hans	没有帐户活动

en	Number of accounts with problems: %s
zh-hans	问题帐户的数量：%s

en	Number of accounts with warnings: %s
zh-hans	报警帐户的数量：%s

en	Failing communications
zh-hans	失败的通信

en	No communication problems
zh-hans	没有通信问题

en	No communication logs
zh-hans	没有通信日志

en	Number of reported problems: %s
zh-hans	报告的问题的数量：%s

en	Open communications
zh-hans	处理通信

en	No active communications
zh-hans	没有活动的通信

en	Number of open communications: %s
zh-hans	处理通信的数量：%s

en	Average processing time
zh-hans	平均处理时间

en	List of communications (%s)
zh-hans	通信清单（%s）

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Entries per page
zh-hans	每页条目数

en	No communications found.
zh-hans	没有找到通信。

en	%s s
zh-hans	%s

en	Account Status
zh-hans	帐户状态

en	Back to overview
zh-hans	返回总览界面

en	Filter for Accounts
zh-hans	账号筛选

en	Filter for accounts
zh-hans	帐户过滤器

en	You can change the sort and order of those columns by clicking on the column header.
zh-hans	你可以通过单击列标题来更改列的排序和顺序。

en	Account status for: %s
zh-hans	%s的帐户状态

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Account
zh-hans	帐户

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	No accounts found.
zh-hans	没有找到帐户。

en	Communication Log Details (%s)
zh-hans	通信日志详情（%s）

en	Direction
zh-hans	方向

en	Start Time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	End Time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	No communication log entries found.
zh-hans	没有找到通信日志条目。

en	Duration
zh-hans	持续

en	#
zh-hans	序号

en	Priority
zh-hans	优先级

en	Module
zh-hans	Module（模块）

en	Information
zh-hans	信息

en	No log entries found.
zh-hans	没有找到日志条目。

en	Detail view for %s communication started at %s
zh-hans	通信%s的详情视图开始于%s

en	Filter for Log Entries
zh-hans	日志条目过滤器

en	Filter for log entries
zh-hans	日志条目过滤器

en	Show only entries with specific priority and higher:
zh-hans	仅显示具有特定和更高优先级的条目：

en	Communication Log Overview (%s)
zh-hans	通信日志概览（%s）

en	No communication objects found.
zh-hans	没有找到通信目标。

en	Communication Log Details
zh-hans	通信日志详情

en	Please select an entry from the list.
zh-hans	请从列表中选择一个条目。

en	Customer Management
zh-hans	客户管理

en	Add Customer
zh-hans	添加客户

en	Edit Customer
zh-hans	编辑客户

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Wildcards like '*' are allowed.
zh-hans	允许使用通配置符，例如'*'。

en	Select
zh-hans	选择

en	List (only %s shown - more available)
zh-hans	列表 (目前显示%s-显示更多)

en	total
zh-hans	总共

en	Please enter a search term to look for customers.
zh-hans	请输入搜索条件以便检索客户资料.

en	Customer ID
zh-hans	客户ID

en	Please note
zh-hans	请注意

en	This customer backend is read only!
zh-hans	客户后端是只读的！

en	Manage Customer-Group Relations
zh-hans	管理客户与组的关系

en	Notice
zh-hans	Notice（注意）

en	This feature is disabled!
zh-hans	该功能已关闭！

en	Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customers.
zh-hans	该功能用于为客户定义权限组。

en	Enable it here!
zh-hans	在这里启用！

en	Edit Customer Default Groups
zh-hans	定义客户的默认组

en	These groups are automatically assigned to all customers.
zh-hans	默认组会自动分配给所有客户。

en	You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupCompanyAlwaysGroups".
zh-hans	你可能通过配置设置"CustomerGroupCompanyAlwaysGroups"管理这些组。

en	Filter for Groups
zh-hans	组过滤器

en	Select the customer:group permissions.
zh-hans	选择客户:组权限。

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer).
zh-hans	如果没有选择，就不具备该组的任何权限 (客户不能创建或读取工单)。

en	Search Results
zh-hans	搜索结果

en	Customers
zh-hans	客户

en	Groups
zh-hans	组

en	Change Group Relations for Customer
zh-hans	此客户属于哪些组

en	Change Customer Relations for Group
zh-hans	哪些客户属于此组

en	Toggle %s Permission for all
zh-hans	全部授予/取消 %s 权限

en	Toggle %s permission for %s
zh-hans	授予/取消 %s 权限给 %s

en	Customer Default Groups:
zh-hans	客户的默认组:

en	No changes can be made to these groups.
zh-hans	不能更改默认组.

en	ro
zh-hans	ro（只读）

en	Read only access to the ticket in this group/queue.
zh-hans	对于组/队列中的工单具有 '只读'权限。

en	rw
zh-hans	rw（读写）

en	Full read and write access to the tickets in this group/queue.
zh-hans	对于组/队列中的工单具有完整的'读写'权限。

en	Customer User Management
zh-hans	客户用户管理

en	Add Customer User
zh-hans	添加客户用户

en	Edit Customer User
zh-hans	编辑客户用户

en	Back to search results
zh-hans	返回到搜索结果

en	Customer user are needed to have a customer history and to login via customer panel.
zh-hans	工单的客户历史信息需要有客户用户，客户界面登录也需要用客户用户。

en	List (%s total)
zh-hans	列表（总共 %s）

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Email
zh-hans	邮件地址

en	Last Login
zh-hans	上次登录时间

en	Login as
zh-hans	登陆客户门户

en	Switch to customer
zh-hans	切换到客户

en	This customer backend is read only, but the customer user preferences can be changed!
zh-hans	这个客户后端是只读的，但可以修改客户的用户首选项！

en	This field is required and needs to be a valid email address.
zh-hans	必须输入有效的邮件地址。

en	This email address is not allowed due to the system configuration.
zh-hans	邮件地址不符合系统配置要求。

en	This email address failed MX check.
zh-hans	该邮件域名的MX记录检查无效。

en	DNS problem, please check your configuration and the error log.
zh-hans	DNS问题，请检查你的配置和错误日志文件。

en	The syntax of this email address is incorrect.
zh-hans	该邮件地址语法错误。

en	This CustomerID is invalid.
zh-hans	这个客户ID是无效的。

en	Effective Permissions for Customer User
zh-hans	客户用户的有效权限

en	Group Permissions
zh-hans	组权限

en	This customer user has no group permissions.
zh-hans	这个客户用户没有组权限。

en	Table above shows effective group permissions for the customer user. The matrix takes into account all inherited permissions (e.g. via customer groups). Note: The table does not consider changes made to this form without submitting it.
zh-hans	上表显示了客户用户的有效组权限，这个矩阵考虑了所有继承的权限（例如通过客户组）。 注意：此表没有考虑对此表单做了更改但没有提交的内容。

en	Customer Access
zh-hans	客户访问

en	Customer
zh-hans	客户

en	This customer user has no customer access.
zh-hans	这个客户用户没有客户访问权限。

en	Table above shows granted customer access for the customer user by permission context. The matrix takes into account all inherited access (e.g. via customer groups). Note: The table does not consider changes made to this form without submitting it.
zh-hans	上表显示了通过权限上下文为客户用户授予的客户访问权限。该矩阵考虑了所有继承的访问权限（例如通过客户组）。注意：此表没有考虑对此表单做了更改但没有提交的内容。

en	Manage Customer User-Customer Relations
zh-hans	管理客户用户和客户的关联

en	Select the customer user:customer relations.
zh-hans	选择客户用户关联的客户。

en	Customer Users
zh-hans	客户用户

en	Change Customer Relations for Customer User
zh-hans	修改客户用户和客户的关联

en	Change Customer User Relations for Customer
zh-hans	修改客户关联的用户

en	Toggle active state for all
zh-hans	全部激活/不激活状态

en	Active
zh-hans	Active（活动的）

en	Toggle active state for %s
zh-hans	%s 激活/不激活状态

en	Manage Customer User-Group Relations
zh-hans	管理客户用户与组的关系

en	Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customer users.
zh-hans	如果要为客户用户定义组权限，请使用此功能。

en	Edit Customer User Default Groups
zh-hans	编辑客户用户的默认组

en	These groups are automatically assigned to all customer users.
zh-hans	这些组自动分配给所有的客户用户。

en	You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups".
zh-hans	你可能通过配置参数"CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups"定义默认组。

en	Filter for groups
zh-hans	群组筛选

en	Select the customer user - group permissions.
zh-hans	选择客户用户和组权限。

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer user).
zh-hans	如果没有选择，就不具备该组的任何权限 (客户用户不能使用工单)。

en	Customer User Default Groups:
zh-hans	客户用户的默认组：

en	Manage Customer User-Service Relations
zh-hans	管理客户-服务之间的联系

en	Edit default services
zh-hans	修改默认服务

en	Filter for Services
zh-hans	服务过滤器

en	Filter for services
zh-hans	服务过滤器

en	Services
zh-hans	服务

en	Dynamic Fields Management
zh-hans	动态字段管理

en	Add new field for object
zh-hans	为对象添加新的字段

en	Filter for Dynamic Fields
zh-hans	动态字段过滤器

en	Filter for dynamic fields
zh-hans	动态字段过滤器

en	More Business Fields
zh-hans	更多商业版字段

en	Would you like to benefit from additional dynamic field types for businesses? Upgrade to %s to get access to the following field types:
zh-hans	您想要从商业版的额外动态字段类型中受益吗？ 升级到%s以访问以下字段类型：

en	Database
zh-hans	数据库

en	Use external databases as configurable data sources for this dynamic field.
zh-hans	使用外部数据库作为此动态字段的可配置数据源。

en	Web service
zh-hans	Web服务

en	External web services can be configured as data sources for this dynamic field.
zh-hans	外部Web服务可以配置为该动态字段的数据源。

en	Contact with data
zh-hans	连接数据

en	This feature allows to add (multiple) contacts with data to tickets.
zh-hans	此功能允许将（多个）联系人信息添加到工单中。

en	To add a new field, select the field type from one of the object's list, the object defines the boundary of the field and it can't be changed after the field creation.
zh-hans	为了增加一个新的字段，从对象列表中选择一个字段类型，对象定义了字段的范围并且不能在创建后修改。

en	Dynamic Fields List
zh-hans	动态字段列表

en	Dynamic fields per page
zh-hans	每页动态字段个数

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	Order
zh-hans	订单

en	Object
zh-hans	对象

en	Delete this field
zh-hans	删除这个字段

en	Dynamic Fields
zh-hans	动态字段

en	Go back to overview
zh-hans	返回概览

en	General
zh-hans	一般

en	This field is required, and the value should be alphabetic and numeric characters only.
zh-hans	这个字段是必需的，且它的值只能是字母和数字。

en	Must be unique and only accept alphabetic and numeric characters.
zh-hans	必须是唯一的且只接受字母和数字字符。

en	Changing this value will require manual changes in the system.
zh-hans	更改此值需要在系统中进行手动更改。

en	This is the name to be shown on the screens where the field is active.
zh-hans	这是在激活了该字段的屏幕上显示的名称。

en	Field order
zh-hans	字段顺序

en	This field is required and must be numeric.
zh-hans	这个字段是必需的且必须是数字。

en	This is the order in which this field will be shown on the screens where is active.
zh-hans	这是在激活了该字段的屏幕上显示的顺序。

en	Is not possible to invalidate this entry, all config settings have to be changed beforehand.
zh-hans	不可能使此条目无效，所有配置设置都必须事先更改。

en	Field type
zh-hans	字段类型

en	Object type
zh-hans	对象类型

en	Internal field
zh-hans	内置字段

en	This field is protected and can't be deleted.
zh-hans	这是内置字段，不能删除它。

en	This dynamic field is used in the following config settings:
zh-hans	这个动态字段已用于以下配置设置中：

en	Field Settings
zh-hans	字段设置

en	Default value
zh-hans	默认值

en	This is the default value for this field.
zh-hans	这是该字段的默认值。

en	Default date difference
zh-hans	默认的日期差

en	This field must be numeric.
zh-hans	此字段必须是数字。

en	The difference from NOW (in seconds) to calculate the field default value (e.g. 3600 or -60).
zh-hans	使用与“此刻”的时差(秒)计算默认值(例如，3600或-60)。

en	Define years period
zh-hans	定义年期

en	Activate this feature to define a fixed range of years (in the future and in the past) to be displayed on the year part of the field.
zh-hans	激活此选项来定义固定的年份范围(过去的和未来的), 用于显示在此字段的年份中.

en	Years in the past
zh-hans	过去的年数

en	Years in the past to display (default: 5 years).
zh-hans	显示过去的年份 (默认: 5年)。

en	Years in the future
zh-hans	未来的几年

en	Years in the future to display (default: 5 years).
zh-hans	显示未来的年份 (默认: 5年)。

en	Show link
zh-hans	显示链接

en	Here you can specify an optional HTTP link for the field value in Overviews and Zoom screens.
zh-hans	可以为字段值指定一个可选的HTTP链接，以便其显示在工单概览和工单详情中。

en	If special characters (&, @, :, /, etc.) should not be encoded, use 'url' instead of 'uri' filter.
zh-hans	如果不应编码特殊字符（&、@、 :、 / 等），请使用“url”代替“uri”过滤器。

en	Example
zh-hans	样例

en	Link for preview
zh-hans	连接预览

en	If filled in, this URL will be used for a preview which is shown when this link is hovered in ticket zoom. Please note that for this to work, the regular URL field above needs to be filled in, too.
zh-hans	如果填写了内容，在工单详情屏幕中当鼠标移动到这个URL上方时将显示URL的预览。请注意：要使这个功能生效，还需要上面的常规URL字段也填写好了内容。

en	Restrict entering of dates
zh-hans	限制输入日期

en	Here you can restrict the entering of dates of tickets.
zh-hans	在这里可以限制输入工单日期。

en	Possible values
zh-hans	可能值

en	Key
zh-hans	键

en	Value
zh-hans	值

en	Remove value
zh-hans	删除值

en	Add value
zh-hans	添加值

en	Add Value
zh-hans	添加值

en	Add empty value
zh-hans	添加空值

en	Activate this option to create an empty selectable value.
zh-hans	激活此选项, 创建可选择的空值.

en	Tree View
zh-hans	树形视图

en	Activate this option to display values as a tree.
zh-hans	激活此选项，将以树状形式显示值。

en	Translatable values
zh-hans	可翻译的值

en	If you activate this option the values will be translated to the user defined language.
zh-hans	如果激活此选项，这些值将被转换为用户定义的语言。

en	Note
zh-hans	备注

en	You need to add the translations manually into the language translation files.
zh-hans	您需要将翻译手动添加到语言翻译文件中。

en	Number of rows
zh-hans	行数

en	Specify the height (in lines) for this field in the edit mode.
zh-hans	在编辑模式中指定此字段的高度（行）。

en	Number of cols
zh-hans	列宽

en	Specify the width (in characters) for this field in the edit mode.
zh-hans	定义编辑屏幕的列宽（单位：字符）。

en	Check RegEx
zh-hans	正则表达式检查

en	Here you can specify a regular expression to check the value. The regex will be executed with the modifiers xms.
zh-hans	您可以在这里指定一个正则表达式来检查值是否符合要求，正则表达式将在编辑器的扩展内存中执行。

en	RegEx
zh-hans	正则表达式

en	Invalid RegEx
zh-hans	无效的正则表达式

en	Error Message
zh-hans	错误消息

en	Add RegEx
zh-hans	添加正则表达式

en	Admin Message
zh-hans	管理消息

en	With this module, administrators can send messages to agents, group or role members.
zh-hans	通过此模块，管理员可以给服务人员、组或角色发送消息。

en	Create Administrative Message
zh-hans	创建管理员通知

en	Your message was sent to
zh-hans	你的信息已被发送到

en	From
zh-hans	发件人

en	Send message to users
zh-hans	发送信息给注册用户

en	Send message to group members
zh-hans	发送信息到组成员

en	Group members need to have permission
zh-hans	组成员需要权限

en	Send message to role members
zh-hans	发送信息到角色成员

en	Also send to customers in groups
zh-hans	同样发送到该组的客户

en	Body
zh-hans	内容

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Generic Agent Job Management
zh-hans	自动任务管理

en	Edit Job
zh-hans	编辑任务

en	Add Job
zh-hans	添加任务

en	Run Job
zh-hans	运行任务

en	Filter for Jobs
zh-hans	任务筛选

en	Filter for jobs
zh-hans	任务筛选

en	Last run
zh-hans	最后运行

en	Run Now!
zh-hans	现在运行!

en	Delete this task
zh-hans	删除这个任务

en	Run this task
zh-hans	执行这个任务

en	Job Settings
zh-hans	任务设置

en	Job name
zh-hans	任务名称

en	The name you entered already exists.
zh-hans	你输入的名称已经存在。

en	Automatic Execution (Multiple Tickets)
zh-hans	自动执行(针对多个工单)

en	Execution Schedule
zh-hans	执行计划

en	Schedule minutes
zh-hans	计划的分钟

en	Schedule hours
zh-hans	计划的小时

en	Schedule days
zh-hans	计划的天

en	Automatic execution values are in the system timezone.
zh-hans	自动执行时间在系统时区中的值。

en	Currently this generic agent job will not run automatically.
zh-hans	目前这个自动任务不会自动运行。

en	To enable automatic execution select at least one value from minutes, hours and days!
zh-hans	若要启用自动执行，则需指定执行的分钟、小时和天！

en	Event Based Execution (Single Ticket)
zh-hans	基于事件执行(针对特定工单)

en	Event Triggers
zh-hans	事件触发器

en	List of all configured events
zh-hans	配置的事件列表

en	Delete this event
zh-hans	删除这个事件

en	Additionally or alternatively to a periodic execution, you can define ticket events that will trigger this job.
zh-hans	作为定期自动执行的补充或替代，您可以定义工单事件来触发这个任务的执行。

en	If a ticket event is fired, the ticket filter will be applied to check if the ticket matches. Only then the job is run on that ticket.
zh-hans	如果工单事件被触发，工单过滤器将对工单进行检查看其条件是否匹配。任务只对匹配的工单发生作用。

en	Do you really want to delete this event trigger?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个事件触发器吗？

en	Add Event Trigger
zh-hans	添加事件触发器

en	To add a new event select the event object and event name
zh-hans	要添加新事件，请选择事件对象和事件名称

en	Select Tickets
zh-hans	选择工单

en	(e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*)
zh-hans	（例如: 10*5144 或者 105658*）

en	(e. g. 234321)
zh-hans	（例如: 234321）

en	Customer user ID
zh-hans	客户用户ID

en	(e. g. U5150)
zh-hans	（例如: U5150）

en	Fulltext-search in article (e. g. "Mar*in" or "Baue*").
zh-hans	在信件中全文检索（例如："Mar*in" or "Baue*"）。

en	To
zh-hans	收件人

en	Cc
zh-hans	抄送

en	Service
zh-hans	服务

en	Service Level Agreement
zh-hans	服务级别协议

en	Queue
zh-hans	队列

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	Agent
zh-hans	服务人员

en	Owner
zh-hans	所有者

en	Responsible
zh-hans	负责人

en	Ticket lock
zh-hans	工单锁定

en	Dynamic fields
zh-hans	动态字段

en	Add dynamic field
zh-hans	添加动态字段

en	Create times
zh-hans	创建时间

en	No create time settings.
zh-hans	没有创建时间。

en	Ticket created
zh-hans	工单创建时间

en	Ticket created between
zh-hans	工单创建时间（在...之间）

en	and
zh-hans	and（与）

en	Last changed times
zh-hans	最后修改时间

en	No last changed time settings.
zh-hans	没有最后修改时间设置。

en	Ticket last changed
zh-hans	工单最后修改

en	Ticket last changed between
zh-hans	工单最后修改时间（在...之间）

en	Change times
zh-hans	修改时间

en	No change time settings.
zh-hans	没有修改时间设置。

en	Ticket changed
zh-hans	工单修改时间

en	Ticket changed between
zh-hans	工单修改时间（在...之间）

en	Last close times
zh-hans	最后修改时间

en	No last close time settings.
zh-hans	没有关闭时间设置。

en	Ticket last close
zh-hans	工单关闭时间

en	Ticket last close between
zh-hans	工单关闭时间（在...之间）

en	Close times
zh-hans	关闭时间

en	No close time settings.
zh-hans	没有关闭时间设置。

en	Ticket closed
zh-hans	工单关闭时间

en	Ticket closed between
zh-hans	工单关闭时间（在...之间）

en	Pending times
zh-hans	挂起时间

en	No pending time settings.
zh-hans	没有挂起时间设置。

en	Ticket pending time reached
zh-hans	工单挂起时间已到

en	Ticket pending time reached between
zh-hans	工单挂起时间（在...之间）

en	Escalation times
zh-hans	升级时间

en	No escalation time settings.
zh-hans	没有升级时间设置。

en	Ticket escalation time reached
zh-hans	工单升级时间已到

en	Ticket escalation time reached between
zh-hans	工单升级时间（在...之间）

en	Escalation - first response time
zh-hans	升级 - 首次响应时间

en	Ticket first response time reached
zh-hans	工单升级 - 首次响应时间已到

en	Ticket first response time reached between
zh-hans	工单升级 - 首次响应时间（在...之间）

en	Escalation - update time
zh-hans	升级 - 更新时间

en	Ticket update time reached
zh-hans	工单升级 - 更新时间已到

en	Ticket update time reached between
zh-hans	工单升级 - 更新时间（在...之间）

en	Escalation - solution time
zh-hans	升级 - 解决时间

en	Ticket solution time reached
zh-hans	工单升级 - 解决时间已到

en	Ticket solution time reached between
zh-hans	工单升级 - 解决时间（在...之间）

en	Archive search option
zh-hans	归档搜索选项

en	Update/Add Ticket Attributes
zh-hans	更新/添加工单属性

en	Set new service
zh-hans	设置新服务

en	Set new Service Level Agreement
zh-hans	设置新的服务级别协议

en	Set new priority
zh-hans	设置新的优先级

en	Set new queue
zh-hans	设置新的队列

en	Set new state
zh-hans	设置新的状态

en	Pending date
zh-hans	挂起时间

en	Set new agent
zh-hans	设置新的服务人员

en	new owner
zh-hans	指定所有者

en	new responsible
zh-hans	指定负责人

en	Set new ticket lock
zh-hans	工单锁定

en	New customer user ID
zh-hans	新建客户用户ID

en	New customer ID
zh-hans	指定客户ID

en	New title
zh-hans	指定标题

en	New type
zh-hans	指定类型

en	Archive selected tickets
zh-hans	归档选中的工单

en	Add Note
zh-hans	添加备注

en	Visible for customer
zh-hans	对客户的可见性

en	Time units
zh-hans	时间单元

en	Execute Ticket Commands
zh-hans	执行工单指令

en	Send agent/customer notifications on changes
zh-hans	给服务人员/客户发送通知

en	CMD
zh-hans	命令

en	This command will be executed. ARG[0] will be the ticket number. ARG[1] the ticket id.
zh-hans	将执行这个命令, 第一个参数是工单编号，第二个参数是工单ID。

en	Delete tickets
zh-hans	删除工单

en	Warning: All affected tickets will be removed from the database and cannot be restored!
zh-hans	警告：所有影响的工单将从数据库删除，且无法恢复！

en	Execute Custom Module
zh-hans	执行定制模块

en	Param %s key
zh-hans	参数 %s 的键

en	Param %s value
zh-hans	参数 %s 的值

en	Results
zh-hans	结果

en	%s Tickets affected! What do you want to do?
zh-hans	%s 个工单将被影响！你确定要这么做?

en	Warning: You used the DELETE option. All deleted tickets will be lost!
zh-hans	警告：你选择了"删除"指令，所有删除的工单都将丢失，无法恢复！

en	Warning: There are %s tickets affected but only %s may be modified during one job execution!
zh-hans	警告：%s 个工单将被影响，但一个任务执行时只能修改 %s 个工单！

en	Affected Tickets
zh-hans	受影响的工单

en	Age
zh-hans	总时长

en	GenericInterface Web Service Management
zh-hans	通用接口Web服务管理

en	Web Service Management
zh-hans	管理WEB服务

en	Debugger
zh-hans	调试器

en	Go back to web service
zh-hans	返回到Web服务

en	Clear
zh-hans	清空

en	Do you really want to clear the debug log of this web service?
zh-hans	您真的想要清空该Web服务的调试日志吗？

en	Request List
zh-hans	请求列表

en	Time
zh-hans	时间

en	Communication ID
zh-hans	通信ID

en	Remote IP
zh-hans	远程IP

en	Loading
zh-hans	正在加载

en	Select a single request to see its details.
zh-hans	选择一个请求，以便查看其详细信息。

en	Filter by type
zh-hans	按类型过滤

en	Filter from
zh-hans	按日期过滤(从)

en	Filter to
zh-hans	按日期过滤(到)

en	Filter by remote IP
zh-hans	按远程IP过滤

en	Limit
zh-hans	限制

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Add ErrorHandling
zh-hans	添加错误处理

en	Edit ErrorHandling
zh-hans	编辑错误处理

en	Do you really want to delete this error handling module?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这个错误处理模块吗?

en	All configuration data will be lost.
zh-hans	所有配置数据将丢失。

en	General options
zh-hans	一般选项

en	The name can be used to distinguish different error handling configurations.
zh-hans	该名称可用于区分不同的错误处理配置。

en	Please provide a unique name for this web service.
zh-hans	请为这个Web服务提供一个唯一的名称。

en	Error handling module backend
zh-hans	错误处理模块后端

en	This OTRS error handling backend module will be called internally to process the error handling mechanism.
zh-hans	这个OTRS错误处理后端模块将被内部调用以处理错误处理机制。

en	Processing options
zh-hans	处理选项

en	Configure filters to control error handling module execution.
zh-hans	配置过滤器来控制错误处理模块执行。

en	Only requests matching all configured filters (if any) will trigger module execution.
zh-hans	只有匹配所有配置的过滤器（如果有的话）的请求将触发模块执行。

en	Operation filter
zh-hans	操作过滤器

en	Only execute error handling module for selected operations.
zh-hans	只对选定的操作执行错误处理模块。

en	Note: Operation is undetermined for errors occuring while receiving incoming request data. Filters involving this error stage should not use operation filter.
zh-hans	注意：接收传入请求数据时发生错误，操作未确定。 涉及此错误阶段的过滤器不应使用操作过滤器。

en	Invoker filter
zh-hans	调用程序过滤器

en	Only execute error handling module for selected invokers.
zh-hans	只对选定的调用程序执行错误处理模块。

en	Error message content filter
zh-hans	错误消息内容过滤器

en	Enter a regular expression to restrict which error messages should cause error handling module execution.
zh-hans	输入一个正则表达式来限制哪些错误消息应导致错误处理模块执行。

en	Error message subject and data (as seen in the debugger error entry) will considered for a match.
zh-hans	将考虑匹配错误消息主题和数据（如调试器错误条目中所示）。

en	Example: Enter '^.*401 Unauthorized.*\\$' to handle only authentication related errors.
zh-hans	示例：输入'^.*401 Unauthorized.*\\$' ，仅处理与认证相关的错误。

en	Error stage filter
zh-hans	错误阶段过滤器

en	Only execute error handling module on errors that occur during specific processing stages.
zh-hans	只对特定处理阶段发生的错误执行错误处理模块。

en	Example: Handle only errors where mapping for outgoing data could not be applied.
zh-hans	示例：仅处理无法应用传出数据映射的错误。

en	Error code
zh-hans	错误代码

en	An error identifier for this error handling module.
zh-hans	该错误处理模块的错误标识符。

en	This identifier will be available in XSLT-Mapping and shown in debugger output.
zh-hans	此标识符将在XSLT映射中可用，并在调试器输出中显示。

en	Error message
zh-hans	错误消息

en	An error explanation for this error handling module.
zh-hans	该错误处理模块的错误说明。

en	This message will be available in XSLT-Mapping and shown in debugger output.
zh-hans	此消息将在XSLT映射中可用，并在调试器输出中显示。

en	Define if processing should be stopped after module was executed, skipping all remaining modules or only those of the same backend.
zh-hans	定义在执行模块后是否应该停止处理，跳过所有剩余的模块，或者只跳过同一个后端的模块。

en	Default behavior is to resume, processing the next module.
zh-hans	默认行为是恢复，处理下一个模块。

en	This module allows to configure scheduled retries for failed requests.
zh-hans	此模块允许配置失败请求的安排重试次数。

en	Default behavior of GenericInterface web services is to send each request exactly once and not to reschedule after errors.
zh-hans	通用接口Web服务的默认行为是每个请求仅发送一次，在错误后不再安排发送。

en	If more than one module capable of scheduling a retry is executed for an individual request, the module executed last is authoritative and determines if a retry is scheduled.
zh-hans	如果针对个别请求执行多个能够计划重试的模块，则最后执行的模块是权威性的，并确定是否安排重试。

en	Request retry options
zh-hans	请求重试选项

en	Retry options are applied when requests cause error handling module execution (based on processing options).
zh-hans	当请求导致错误处理模块执行（基于处理选项）时，将应用重试选项。

en	Schedule retry
zh-hans	安排重试

en	Should requests causing an error be triggered again at a later time?
zh-hans	是否应该在稍后的时间再次触发引起错误的请求？

en	Initial retry interval
zh-hans	初始重试间隔

en	Interval after which to trigger the first retry.
zh-hans	间隔之后触发第一次重试。

en	Note: This and all further retry intervals are based on the error handling module execution time for the initial request.
zh-hans	注意：本次及后期所有的重试间隔都基于初始请求的错误处理模块的执行时间。

en	Factor for further retries
zh-hans	进一步重试的因子

en	If a request returns an error even after a first retry, define if subsequent retries are triggered using the same interval or in increasing intervals.
zh-hans	如果请求在第一次重试后仍然返回错误，定义是使用相同的间隔时间还是增加间隔时间来触发后续重试。

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute' and retry factor at '2', retries would be triggered at 10:01 (1 minute), 10:03 (2*1=2 minutes), 10:07 (2*2=4 minutes), 10:15 (2*4=8 minutes), ...
zh-hans	示例：如果一个请求的初始间隔为“1分钟”、重试因子为“2”，初始触发在10:00，重试将触发在10:01（1分钟），10:03（2 * 1 = 2 分钟），10:07（2 * 2 = 4分钟），10:15（2 * 4 = 8分钟），...

en	Maximum retry interval
zh-hans	最大重试间隔

en	If a retry interval factor of '1.5' or '2' is selected, undesirably long intervals can be prevented by defining the largest interval allowed.
zh-hans	如果选择重试间隔因子“1.5”或“2”，则可以通过定义允许的最大间隔时间来防止不期望的长间隔时间。

en	Intervals calculated to exceed the maximum retry interval will then automatically be shortened accordingly.
zh-hans	计算出超过最大重试间隔的间隔将自动相应缩短。

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum interval at '5 minutes', retries would be triggered at 10:01 (1 minute), 10:03 (2 minutes), 10:07 (4 minutes), 10:12 (8=>5 minutes), 10:17, ...
zh-hans	示例：示例：如果一个请求的初始时间间隔为“1分钟”，重试因子为“2”，最大间隔为“5分钟”，初始触发在10:00，重试将触发在10:01（1分钟），10 ：03（2分钟），10:07（4分钟），10:12（8 => 5分钟），10:17，...

en	Maximum retry count
zh-hans	最大重试次数

en	Maximum number of retries before a failing request is discarded, not counting the initial request.
zh-hans	失败请求被丢弃之前的最大重试次数，不计入初始请求。

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum retry count at '2', retries would be triggered at 10:01 and 10:02 only.
zh-hans	示例：如果一个请求的初始时间间隔为“1分钟”，重试因子为“2”，最大重试次数为“2”，初始触发在10:00，将仅在10:01和10:03触发重试。

en	Note: Maximum retry count might not be reached if a maximum retry period is configured as well and reached earlier.
zh-hans	注意：如果配置了最大重试时间并且较早到达，则可能无法达到最大重试次数。

en	This field must be empty or contain a positive number.
zh-hans	此字段必须为空或包含正数。

en	Maximum retry period
zh-hans	最大重试时间

en	Maximum period of time for retries of failing requests before they are discarded (based on the error handling module execution time for the initial request).
zh-hans	在丢弃失败请求之前重试的最长时间（基于初始请求的错误处理模块执行时间）。

en	Retries that would normally be triggered after maximum period is elapsed (according to retry interval calculation) will automatically be triggered at maximum period exactly.
zh-hans	在最大时间段之后正常触发的重试（根据重试间隔计算）将在最大时间段到达时自动触发一次。

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum retry period at '30 minutes', retries would be triggered at 10:01, 10:03, 10:07, 10:15 and finally at 10:31=>10:30.
zh-hans	示例：如果一个请求的初始间隔为“1分钟”、重试因子为“2”、最大重试时间为“30分钟”，初始触发在10:00，重试将触发在10:01、10:03、10:07、10:15，最后在10：31 => 10:30触发一次。

en	Note: Maximum retry period might not be reached if a maximum retry count is configured as well and reached earlier.
zh-hans	注意：如果配置了最大重试次数并且较早到达，则可能无法达到最大重试时间。

en	Add Invoker
zh-hans	添加调用程序

en	Edit Invoker
zh-hans	编辑调用程序

en	Do you really want to delete this invoker?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个调用程序吗？

en	Invoker Details
zh-hans	调用程序详情

en	The name is typically used to call up an operation of a remote web service.
zh-hans	该名称通常用于调用远程Web服务的操作。

en	Invoker backend
zh-hans	调用程序后端

en	This OTRS invoker backend module will be called to prepare the data to be sent to the remote system, and to process its response data.
zh-hans	这个OTRS调用程序后端模块被调用后，负责准备需要发送给远程系统的数据，并处理它的响应数据。

en	Mapping for outgoing request data
zh-hans	映射出站请求数据

en	Configure
zh-hans	配置

en	The data from the invoker of OTRS will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
zh-hans	这个映射将对OTRS调用程序输出的数据进行处理，将它转换为远程系统所期待的数据。

en	Mapping for incoming response data
zh-hans	映射入站请求数据

en	The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the invoker of OTRS expects.
zh-hans	这个映射将对响应数据进行处理，将它转换为OTRS调用程序所期待的数据。

en	Asynchronous
zh-hans	异步

en	Condition
zh-hans	条件

en	Edit this event
zh-hans	编辑这个事件

en	This invoker will be triggered by the configured events.
zh-hans	配置事件将触发这个调用程序。

en	Add Event
zh-hans	添加事件

en	To add a new event select the event object and event name and click on the "+" button
zh-hans	要添加新事件，请选择事件对象和事件名称，然后单击“+”按钮

en	Asynchronous event triggers are handled by the OTRS Scheduler Daemon in background (recommended).
zh-hans	异步的事件触发器将由后端的OTRS调度程序守护进程处理（推荐）。

en	Synchronous event triggers would be processed directly during the web request.
zh-hans	同步的事件触发器则是在web请求期间直接处理的。

en	GenericInterface Invoker Event Settings for Web Service %s
zh-hans	Web服务%s的通用接口调用程序事件设置

en	Go back to
zh-hans	返回到

en	Delete all conditions
zh-hans	删除所有条件

en	Do you really want to delete all the conditions for this event?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这个事件的所有条件吗？

en	General Settings
zh-hans	常规设置

en	Event type
zh-hans	事件类型

en	Conditions
zh-hans	条件

en	Conditions can only operate on non-empty fields.
zh-hans	条件只能作用于非空字段。

en	Type of Linking between Conditions
zh-hans	条件之间的逻辑关系

en	Remove this Condition
zh-hans	删除这个条件

en	Type of Linking
zh-hans	链接关系

en	Fields
zh-hans	字段

en	Add a new Field
zh-hans	添加新的字段

en	Remove this Field
zh-hans	删除这个字段

en	And can't be repeated on the same condition.
zh-hans	同一条件中不能对相同字段使用“和”关系。

en	Add New Condition
zh-hans	添加新的条件

en	Mapping Simple
zh-hans	简单映射

en	Default rule for unmapped keys
zh-hans	未映射键的默认规则

en	This rule will apply for all keys with no mapping rule.
zh-hans	这个规则将应用于所有没有映射规则的键。

en	Default rule for unmapped values
zh-hans	未映射值的默认规则

en	This rule will apply for all values with no mapping rule.
zh-hans	这个规则将应用于所有没有映射规则的值。

en	New key map
zh-hans	新的键映射

en	Add key mapping
zh-hans	添加键映射

en	Mapping for Key
zh-hans	键的映射

en	Remove key mapping
zh-hans	删除键映射

en	Key mapping
zh-hans	键映射

en	Map key
zh-hans	映射键

en	matching the
zh-hans	将匹配的

en	to new key
zh-hans	映射到新键

en	Value mapping
zh-hans	值映射

en	Map value
zh-hans	映射值

en	to new value
zh-hans	映射到新值

en	Remove value mapping
zh-hans	删除值映射

en	New value map
zh-hans	新的值映射

en	Add value mapping
zh-hans	添加值映射

en	Do you really want to delete this key mapping?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个键映射吗？

en	General Shortcuts
zh-hans	通用快捷键

en	MacOS Shortcuts
zh-hans	MacOS快捷键

en	Comment code
zh-hans	注释代码

en	Uncomment code
zh-hans	取消注释

en	Auto format code
zh-hans	自动格式化代码

en	Expand/Collapse code block
zh-hans	展开/收起代码块

en	Find
zh-hans	查找

en	Find next
zh-hans	查找下一个

en	Find previous
zh-hans	查找上一个

en	Find and replace
zh-hans	查找并替换

en	Find and replace all
zh-hans	查找并替换所有

en	XSLT Mapping
zh-hans	XSLT映射

en	XSLT stylesheet
zh-hans	XSLT样式表

en	The entered data is not a valid XSLT style sheet.
zh-hans	输入的数据不是有效的XSLT样式表。

en	Here you can add or modify your XSLT mapping code.
zh-hans	您可以在此添加或修改XSLT映射代码。

en	The editing field allows you to use different functions like automatic formatting, window resize as well as tag- and bracket-completion.
zh-hans	编辑字段允许您使用不同的功能，如自动格式化、窗口调整大小以及标签和括号补齐。

en	Data includes
zh-hans	数据包括

en	Select one or more sets of data that were created at earlier request/response stages to be included in mappable data.
zh-hans	选择在早期请求/响应阶段创建的一组或多组要包含在可映射数据中的数据集合。

en	These sets will appear in the data structure at '/DataInclude/<DataSetName>' (see debugger output of actual requests for details).
zh-hans	这些数据集合将出现在 '/DataInclude/<DataSetName>'的数据结构中（有关详细信息，请参阅实际请求的调试器输出）。

en	Data key regex filters (before mapping)
zh-hans	数据键正则表达式过滤器（映射之前）

en	Data key regex filters (after mapping)
zh-hans	数据键正则表达式过滤器（映射之后）

en	Regular expressions
zh-hans	正则表达式

en	Replace
zh-hans	替换

en	Remove regex
zh-hans	移除正则表达式

en	Add regex
zh-hans	添加正则表达式

en	These filters can be used to transform keys using regular expressions.
zh-hans	这些过滤器可用于使用正则表达式转换键。

en	The data structure will be traversed recursively and all configured regexes will be applied to all keys.
zh-hans	数据结构将递归遍历，所有配置的正则表达式都将应用于所有键。

en	Use cases are e.g. removing key prefixes that are undesired or correcting keys that are invalid as XML element names.
zh-hans	使用案例：例如删除不需要的键前缀或纠正作为XML元素名称无效的键。

en	Example 1: Search = '^jira:' / Replace = '' turns 'jira:element' into 'element'.
zh-hans	示例1：搜索= '^jira:'/替换= '' ，可将 'jira:element' 变成'element'。

en	Example 2: Search = '^' / Replace = '_' turns '16x16' into '_16x16'.
zh-hans	示例2：搜索 = '^' / 替换 = '_' ，可将'16x16' 变成'_16x16'。

en	Example 3: Search = '^(?<number>\\d+) (?<text>.+?)\\$' / Replace = '_\\$+{text}_\\$+{number}' turns '16 elementname' into '_elementname_16'.
zh-hans	示例3：搜索= '^(?<number>\\d+) (?<text>.+?)\\$' / 替换= '_\\$+{text}_\\$+{number}'，可将 '16 elementname' 变成 '_elementname_16'。

en	For information about regular expressions in Perl please see here:
zh-hans	有关Perl中正则表达式的信息，请参见：

en	Perl regular expressions tutorial
zh-hans	Perl正则表达式教程

en	If modifiers are desired they have to be specified within the regexes themselves.
zh-hans	如果需要修饰符，则必须在正则表达式中指定它们。

en	Regular expressions defined here will be applied before the XSLT mapping.
zh-hans	这里定义的正则表达式将在XSLT映射之前应用。

en	Regular expressions defined here will be applied after the XSLT mapping.
zh-hans	这里定义的正则表达式将在XSLT映射之后应用。

en	Add Operation
zh-hans	添加操作

en	Edit Operation
zh-hans	编辑操作

en	Do you really want to delete this operation?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个操作吗？

en	Operation Details
zh-hans	操作详情

en	The name is typically used to call up this web service operation from a remote system.
zh-hans	这个名称通常用于从一个远程系统调用这个web服务操作。

en	Operation backend
zh-hans	操作后端

en	This OTRS operation backend module will be called internally to process the request, generating data for the response.
zh-hans	这个OTRS操作后端模块将被调用，以便处理请求、生成响应数据。

en	Mapping for incoming request data
zh-hans	映射传入请求数据

en	The request data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data OTRS expects.
zh-hans	这个映射将对请求数据进行处理，将它转换为OTRS所期待的数据。

en	Mapping for outgoing response data
zh-hans	映射出站响应数据

en	The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
zh-hans	这个映射将对响应数据进行处理，以便将它转换成远程系统所期待的数据。

en	Include Ticket Data
zh-hans	包含工单数据

en	Include ticket data in response.
zh-hans	在响应中包含工单数据。

en	Network Transport
zh-hans	网络传输

en	Properties
zh-hans	属性

en	Route mapping for Operation
zh-hans	为操作路由映射

en	Define the route that should get mapped to this operation. Variables marked by a ':' will get mapped to the entered name and passed along with the others to the mapping. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID).
zh-hans	为这个操作定义获取映射的路由。以“:“作为标记的变量将得到输入名称和其它传递参数的映射。

en	Valid request methods for Operation
zh-hans	操作的有效请求方法

en	Limit this Operation to specific request methods. If no method is selected all requests will be accepted.
zh-hans	限制这个操作使用指定的请求方法。如果没有选择方法，则所有的请求都可以接受。

en	Maximum message length
zh-hans	消息的最大长度

en	This field should be an integer number.
zh-hans	这个字段值应该是一个整数。

en	Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of REST messages that OTRS will process.
zh-hans	在这里你可以指定OTRS能够处理的REST消息的最大长度(以字节为单位)。

en	Send Keep-Alive
zh-hans	发送Keep-Alive（保持连接）

en	This configuration defines if incoming connections should get closed or kept alive.
zh-hans	此配置定义传入的连接应该关闭还是保持连接。

en	Additional response headers
zh-hans	附加响应头

en	Add response header
zh-hans	添加响应头

en	Endpoint
zh-hans	端点

en	URI to indicate specific location for accessing a web service.
zh-hans	用于指示访问Web服务的特定位置的URI。

en	e.g https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0 (without trailing backslash)
zh-hans	例如：https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0 (最后不带斜杠/)

en	Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	Timeout value for requests.
zh-hans	请求的超时值。

en	Authentication
zh-hans	Authentication（身份验证）

en	An optional authentication mechanism to access the remote system.
zh-hans	用于访问远程系统的可选认证机制。

en	BasicAuth User
zh-hans	基本认证用户

en	The user name to be used to access the remote system.
zh-hans	用于访问远程系统的用户名。

en	BasicAuth Password
zh-hans	基本认证密码

en	The password for the privileged user.
zh-hans	特权用户的密码。

en	Use Proxy Options
zh-hans	使用代理选项

en	Show or hide Proxy options to connect to the remote system.
zh-hans	显示或隐藏连接到远程系统的代理选项。

en	Proxy Server
zh-hans	代理服务器

en	URI of a proxy server to be used (if needed).
zh-hans	代理服务器的URI(如果使用代理)。

en	e.g. http://proxy_hostname:8080
zh-hans	例如：http://proxy_hostname:8080

en	Proxy User
zh-hans	代理用户

en	The user name to be used to access the proxy server.
zh-hans	访问代理服务器的用户名。

en	Proxy Password
zh-hans	代理密码

en	The password for the proxy user.
zh-hans	代理用户的密码。

en	Skip Proxy
zh-hans	跳过代理

en	Skip proxy servers that might be configured globally?
zh-hans	跳过可能已在全局配置的代理服务器吗？

en	Use SSL Options
zh-hans	启用SSL选项

en	Show or hide SSL options to connect to the remote system.
zh-hans	显示或隐藏用来连接远程系统SSL选项。

en	Client Certificate
zh-hans	客户证书

en	The full path and name of the SSL client certificate file (must be in PEM, DER or PKCS#12 format).
zh-hans	SSL客户端证书文件的完整路径和名称（必须为PEM、DER或PKCS＃12格式）。

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.pem
zh-hans	例如： /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.pem

en	Client Certificate Key
zh-hans	客户证书密钥

en	The full path and name of the SSL client certificate key file (if not already included in certificate file).
zh-hans	SSL客户端证书密钥文件的完整路径和名称（如果尚未包含在证书文件中）。

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/key.pem
zh-hans	例如： /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/key.pem

en	Client Certificate Key Password
zh-hans	客户端证书密钥密码

en	The password to open the SSL certificate if the key is encrypted.
zh-hans	如果密钥被加密，则此密码用于打开SSL证书。

en	Certification Authority (CA) Certificate
zh-hans	认证机构（CA）证书

en	The full path and name of the certification authority certificate file that validates SSL certificate.
zh-hans	用来验证SSL证书的认证机构证书文件的完整路径和名称。

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem
zh-hans	例如：/opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem

en	Certification Authority (CA) Directory
zh-hans	认证机构(CA)目录

en	The full path of the certification authority directory where the CA certificates are stored in the file system.
zh-hans	认证机构目录的完整路径，文件系统中存储CA证书的地方。

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA
zh-hans	例如：/opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA

en	Controller mapping for Invoker
zh-hans	调用程序的控制器映射

en	The controller that the invoker should send requests to. Variables marked by a ':' will get replaced by the data value and passed along with the request. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID?UserLogin=:UserLogin&Password=:Password).
zh-hans	控制器接受调用程序发送的请求。以“:“作为标记的变量将被数据值和其它传递参数替换。

en	Valid request command for Invoker
zh-hans	调用程序有效的请求命令

en	A specific HTTP command to use for the requests with this Invoker (optional).
zh-hans	调用程序用于请求的特定的HTTP命令。

en	Default command
zh-hans	默认命令

en	The default HTTP command to use for the requests.
zh-hans	用于请求的默认HTTP命令。

en	e.g. https://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example
zh-hans	例如： https://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example

en	Set SOAPAction
zh-hans	设置SOAP动作

en	Set to "Yes" in order to send a filled SOAPAction header.
zh-hans	设置为“是”，发送填写了的SOAPAction 头。

en	Set to "No" in order to send an empty SOAPAction header.
zh-hans	设置为“否”，发送空白SOAPAction 头。

en	Set to "Yes" in order to check the received SOAPAction header (if not empty).
zh-hans	设置为“是”，检查接收的SOAPAction头（如果不为空）。

en	Set to "No" in order to ignore the received SOAPAction header.
zh-hans	设置为“否”，忽略接收的SOAPAction标头。

en	SOAPAction scheme
zh-hans	SOAPAction方案

en	Select how SOAPAction should be constructed.
zh-hans	选择如何构建SOAPAction。

en	Some web services require a specific construction.
zh-hans	某些Web服务需要特定的结构。

en	Some web services send a specific construction.
zh-hans	某些Web服务发送一个特定的构造。

en	SOAPAction separator
zh-hans	SOAP动作分隔符

en	Character to use as separator between name space and SOAP operation.
zh-hans	用作名称空间和SOAP操作之间的分隔符的字符。

en	Usually .Net web services use "/" as separator.
zh-hans	通常.Net的Web服务使用"/"作为分隔符。

en	SOAPAction free text
zh-hans	SOAPAction自由文本

en	Text to be used to as SOAPAction.
zh-hans	要用作SOAPAction的文本。

en	Namespace
zh-hans	命名空间

en	URI to give SOAP methods a context, reducing ambiguities.
zh-hans	为SOAP方法指定URI(通用资源标识符), 以便消除二义性。

en	e.g urn:otrs-com:soap:functions or http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions
zh-hans	例如：urn:otrs-com:soap:functions或http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions

en	Request name scheme
zh-hans	请求名称方案

en	Select how SOAP request function wrapper should be constructed.
zh-hans	选择如何构建SOAP请求函数封装器。

en	'FunctionName' is used as example for actual invoker/operation name.
zh-hans	“FunctionName”可用作实际调用程序/操作命名样例。

en	'FreeText' is used as example for actual configured value.
zh-hans	“FreeText”可用作实际配置值的样例。

en	Request name free text
zh-hans	请求名称自定义字段

en	Text to be used to as function wrapper name suffix or replacement.
zh-hans	用于封装器名称后缀或替换的文本。

en	Please consider XML element naming restrictions (e.g. don't use '<' and '&').
zh-hans	请考虑XML元素命名的限制（例如：不使用'<'和'&'）。

en	Response name scheme
zh-hans	回复名称方案

en	Select how SOAP response function wrapper should be constructed.
zh-hans	选择如何构建SOAP回复函数封装器。

en	Response name free text
zh-hans	回复名称自由文本

en	Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of SOAP messages that OTRS will process.
zh-hans	在这里你可以指定OTRS能够处理的SOAP消息的最大长度(以字节为单位)。

en	Encoding
zh-hans	编码

en	The character encoding for the SOAP message contents.
zh-hans	SOAP消息内容的字符编码。

en	e.g utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250, Etc.
zh-hans	例如：utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250等等。

en	Sort options
zh-hans	排序选项

en	Add new first level element
zh-hans	添加新的第一级元素

en	Element
zh-hans	元素

en	Outbound sort order for xml fields (structure starting below function name wrapper) - see documentation for SOAP transport.
zh-hans	出站XML字段的排序顺序（下面的函数名称封装结构）-查看关于SOAP传输的文档。

en	Add Web Service
zh-hans	添加Web服务

en	Edit Web Service
zh-hans	编辑Web服务

en	Clone Web Service
zh-hans	克隆Web服务

en	The name must be unique.
zh-hans	名称必须是唯一的。

en	Clone
zh-hans	克隆

en	Export Web Service
zh-hans	导出Web服务

en	Import web service
zh-hans	导入Web服务

en	Configuration File
zh-hans	配置文件

en	The file must be a valid web service configuration YAML file.
zh-hans	必须是有效的Web服务配置文件(YAML格式)。

en	Here you can specify a name for the webservice. If this field is empty, the name of the configuration file is used as name.
zh-hans	可以在此指定Web服务的名称。 如果此字段为空，则将使用配置文件的名称作为其名称。

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Configuration History
zh-hans	配置历史

en	Delete web service
zh-hans	删除Web服务

en	Do you really want to delete this web service?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个Web服务吗？

en	Ready2Adopt Web Services
zh-hans	即开即用的Web服务

en	Here you can activate Ready2Adopt web services showcasing our best practices that are a part of %s.
zh-hans	你可以在这里激活即开即用的WEB服务，作为%s的一部分展示我们的最佳实践。

en	Please note that these web services may depend on other modules only available with certain %s contract levels (there will be a notification with further details when importing).
zh-hans	请注意：这些WEB服务可能依赖于其它仅在某些%s合同级别中才可用的模块(导入时会有详细提示信息)。

en	Import Ready2Adopt web service
zh-hans	导入即开即用的WEB服务

en	Would you like to benefit from web services created by experts? Upgrade to %s to import some sophisticated Ready2Adopt web services.
zh-hans	你想从专家创建的WEB服务中受益吗？升级到%s 就能导入一些复杂的即开即用的WEB服务。

en	After you save the configuration you will be redirected again to the edit screen.
zh-hans	保存配置文件后，页面将再次转到编辑页面。

en	If you want to return to overview please click the "Go to overview" button.
zh-hans	如果你想返回到概览，请点击"返回概览"按钮。

en	Remote system
zh-hans	远程系统

en	Provider transport
zh-hans	服务提供方传输

en	Requester transport
zh-hans	服务请求方传输

en	Debug threshold
zh-hans	调试阀值

en	In provider mode, OTRS offers web services which are used by remote systems.
zh-hans	在提供方模式中，OTRS为远程系统提供Web服务。

en	In requester mode, OTRS uses web services of remote systems.
zh-hans	在请求方模式中，OTRS使用远程系统的Web服务。

en	Network transport
zh-hans	网络传输

en	Error Handling Modules
zh-hans	错误处理模块

en	Error handling modules are used to react in case of errors during the communication. Those modules are executed in a specific order, which can be changed by drag and drop.
zh-hans	错误处理模块用于在通信过程中发生错误时作出反应。 这些模块以特定的顺序执行，可以通过拖放来更改顺序。

en	Backend
zh-hans	后端

en	Add error handling module
zh-hans	添加错误处理模块

en	Operations are individual system functions which remote systems can request.
zh-hans	操作是各种不同的系统函数，可供远程系统请求调用。

en	Invokers prepare data for a request to a remote web service, and process its response data.
zh-hans	调用程序为请求远程Web服务准备数据，并其响应的数据进行处理。

en	Controller
zh-hans	控制器

en	Inbound mapping
zh-hans	入站映射

en	Outbound mapping
zh-hans	出站映射

en	Delete this action
zh-hans	删除这个动作

en	At least one %s has a controller that is either not active or not present, please check the controller registration or delete the %s
zh-hans	至少有一个 %s 的控制器未被激活或根本就不存在，请检查控制器注册或删除这个 %s

en	History
zh-hans	历史

en	Go back to Web Service
zh-hans	返回到Web服务

en	Here you can view older versions of the current web service's configuration, export or even restore them.
zh-hans	在这里，你可以查看当前Web服务配置的旧版本，导出或恢复它们。

en	Configuration History List
zh-hans	配置历史列表

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Create time
zh-hans	创建时间

en	Select a single configuration version to see its details.
zh-hans	选择一个配置版本，以便查看它的详细情况。

en	Export web service configuration
zh-hans	导出Web服务配置

en	Restore web service configuration
zh-hans	导入Web服务配置

en	Do you really want to restore this version of the web service configuration?
zh-hans	您真的想要恢复Web服务配置的这个版本吗？

en	Your current web service configuration will be overwritten.
zh-hans	当前的Web服务配置将被覆盖。

en	Group Management
zh-hans	组管理

en	Add Group
zh-hans	添加组

en	Edit Group
zh-hans	编辑组

en	The admin group is to get in the admin area and the stats group to get stats area.
zh-hans	admin组允许使用系统管理模块，stats组允许使用统计模块。

en	Create new groups to handle access permissions for different groups of agent (e. g. purchasing department, support department, sales department, ...).
zh-hans	若要为不同的服务人员分配不同的访问权限，应创建新的组。(例如，采购部、支持部、销售部...)。

en	It's useful for ASP solutions.
zh-hans	它对ASP解决方案非常有用。

en	System Log
zh-hans	系统日志

en	Here you will find log information about your system.
zh-hans	查看系统日志信息。

en	Hide this message
zh-hans	隐藏此消息

en	Recent Log Entries
zh-hans	最近的日志条目

en	Facility
zh-hans	设施

en	Message
zh-hans	消息

en	Mail Account Management
zh-hans	邮件帐户管理

en	Add Mail Account
zh-hans	添加邮件帐号

en	Edit Mail Account for host
zh-hans	编辑邮件帐户，主机

en	and user account
zh-hans	和用户帐户

en	Filter for Mail Accounts
zh-hans	邮件帐户过滤器

en	Filter for mail accounts
zh-hans	邮件帐户过滤器

en	All incoming emails with one account will be dispatched in the selected queue.
zh-hans	同一帐户的所有传入电子邮件将在所选的队列中分派。

en	If your account is marked as trusted, the X-OTRS headers already existing at arrival time (for priority etc.) will be kept and used, for example in PostMaster filters.
zh-hans	如果你的帐户被标记为受信任，则在到达时间已经存在的X-OTRS标头（优先级等）将被保留并被使用，例如用于邮箱管理员过滤器。

en	Outgoing email can be configured via the Sendmail* settings in %s.
zh-hans	外发电子邮件可以通过%s中的Sendmail开头的设置进行配置。

en	System Configuration
zh-hans	系统配置

en	Host
zh-hans	主机

en	Delete account
zh-hans	删除帐号

en	Fetch mail
zh-hans	查收邮件

en	Do you really want to delete this mail account?
zh-hans	您确定要删除这个邮件帐户吗？

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Example: mail.example.com
zh-hans	样例：mail.example.com

en	IMAP Folder
zh-hans	IMAP文件夹

en	Only modify this if you need to fetch mail from a different folder than INBOX.
zh-hans	仅当你打算从其它文件夹(非INBOX)读取邮件时，才有必要修改此项.

en	Trusted
zh-hans	是否信任

en	Dispatching
zh-hans	分派

en	Edit Mail Account
zh-hans	编辑邮件帐号

en	Administration Overview
zh-hans	系统管理概览

en	Filter for Items
zh-hans	条目过滤器

en	Filter
zh-hans	过滤器

en	Favorites
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	You can add favorites by moving your cursor over items on the right side and clicking the star icon.
zh-hans	你可以移动鼠标到条目的右上角并点击星形图标来将条目添加到收藏夹。

en	Links
zh-hans	链接

en	View the admin manual on Github
zh-hans	查看Github上的管理手册

en	No Matches
zh-hans	无匹配

en	Sorry, your search didn't match any items.
zh-hans	对不起，你的搜索不匹配任何条目。

en	Set as favorite
zh-hans	添加到收藏夹

en	Ticket Notification Management
zh-hans	工单通知管理

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import Ticket Notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the Ticket Notification module.
zh-hans	在这里你可以上传一个配置文件以便导入工单通知，必须是与工单通知模块导出的文件一样的.yml格式。

en	Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional ticket filter can be applied below to only send for ticket with certain criteria.
zh-hans	在这里你可以选择哪个事件将会触发这个通知，下面的工单过滤器可以选择符合特定条件的工单。

en	Ticket Filter
zh-hans	工单过滤

en	Lock
zh-hans	锁定

en	SLA

en	Customer User ID
zh-hans	客户用户ID

en	Article Filter
zh-hans	信件过滤器

en	Only for ArticleCreate and ArticleSend event
zh-hans	仅对ArticleCreate和ArticleSend事件

en	Article sender type
zh-hans	信件发送人类型

en	If ArticleCreate or ArticleSend is used as a trigger event, you need to specify an article filter as well. Please select at least one of the article filter fields.
zh-hans	如果ArticleCreate或ArticleSend被用作触发事件，你还需要指定信件过滤条件，请至少选择一个信件过滤字段。

en	Customer visibility
zh-hans	客户可见度

en	Communication channel
zh-hans	通信渠道

en	Include attachments to notification
zh-hans	通知包含附件

en	Notify user just once per day about a single ticket using a selected transport.
zh-hans	每个工单的通知使用选择的方式一天只发送一次。

en	This field is required and must have less than 4000 characters.
zh-hans	这个字段是必须的，并且不能超过4000个字符。

en	Notifications are sent to an agent or a customer.
zh-hans	发送给服务人员或客户的通知。

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest agent article).
zh-hans	获取主题的前20个字符（最新的服务人员信件）。

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest agent article).
zh-hans	获取邮件正文内容前5行（最新的服务人员信件）。

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest customer article).
zh-hans	获取邮件主题的前20个字符（最新的客户信件）。

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest customer article).
zh-hans	获取邮件正文内容前5行（最新的客户信件）。

en	Attributes of the current customer user data
zh-hans	客户用户的属性

en	Attributes of the current ticket owner user data
zh-hans	工单所有者的属性

en	Attributes of the current ticket responsible user data
zh-hans	工单负责人的属性

en	Attributes of the current agent user who requested this action
zh-hans	请示此动作的服务人员的属性

en	Attributes of the ticket data
zh-hans	工单的属性

en	Ticket dynamic fields internal key values
zh-hans	工单动态字段内部键值

en	Ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
zh-hans	工单动态字段显示值，对下拉式和多项选择字段有用

en	Use comma or semicolon to separate email addresses.
zh-hans	使用逗号或分号分隔电子邮件地址。

en	You can use OTRS-tags like <OTRS_TICKET_DynamicField_...> to insert values from the current ticket.
zh-hans	你可以使用诸如<OTRS_TICKET_DynamicField_...>之类的OTRS标签来插入当前工单中的值。

en	Manage %s
zh-hans	管理 %s

en	Downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition
zh-hans	降级为 ((OTRS)) 社区版

en	Read documentation
zh-hans	阅读文档

en	%s makes contact regularly with cloud.otrs.com to check on available updates and the validity of the underlying contract.
zh-hans	%s 定期连接到cloud.otrs.com检查可用更新，并验证合同的有效性。

en	Unauthorized Usage Detected
zh-hans	检测到未经授权的使用

en	This system uses the %s without a proper license! Please make contact with %s to renew or activate your contract!
zh-hans	该系统所使用的 %s 许可证无效！ 请与%s联系续订或激活您的合同！

en	%s not Correctly Installed
zh-hans	%s 没有正确安装

en	Your %s is not correctly installed. Please reinstall it with the button below.
zh-hans	%s 没有正确安装，请点击下面的按钮重新安装。

en	Reinstall %s
zh-hans	重新安装 %s

en	Your %s is not correctly installed, and there is also an update available.
zh-hans	%s 没有正确安装，已经有了可用的更新版本。

en	You can either reinstall your current version or perform an update with the buttons below (update recommended).
zh-hans	你可以重新安装当前版本，或者安装新版本（推荐更新到新版本）。

en	Update %s
zh-hans	更新 %s

en	%s Not Yet Available
zh-hans	%s 还不可用

en	%s will be available soon.
zh-hans	%s 很快就可用了。

en	%s Update Available
zh-hans	%s 更新可用

en	An update for your %s is available! Please update at your earliest!
zh-hans	%s 有更新版本可用了！请尽早更新！

en	%s Correctly Deployed
zh-hans	%s 已经正确地部署

en	Congratulations, your %s is correctly installed and up to date!
zh-hans	恭喜，你的%s 已经正确地安装到最新版本！

en	Go to the OTRS customer portal
zh-hans	访问OTRS客户门户

en	%s will be available soon. Please check again in a few days.
zh-hans	%s 很快就可用了，请过几天再检查一次。

en	Please have a look at %s for more information.
zh-hans	有关更多信息,请查看 %s。

en	Your ((OTRS)) Community Edition is the base for all future actions. Please register first before you continue with the upgrade process of %s!
zh-hans	 ((OTRS)) 社区版是所有特色功能的基础，继续升级到%s 前请先注册！

en	Before you can benefit from %s, please contact %s to get your %s contract.
zh-hans	在从%s 受益之前，请先联系%s 以获得%s 合同。

en	Connection to cloud.otrs.com via HTTPS couldn't be established. Please make sure that your OTRS can connect to cloud.otrs.com via port 443.
zh-hans	不能通过HTTPS连接到cloud.otrs.com，请确保你的OTRS系统能够通过端口443连接到cloud.otrs.com。

en	Package installation requires patch level update of OTRS.
zh-hans	软件包安装需要更新OTRS的补丁级别。

en	Please visit our customer portal and file a request.
zh-hans	请访问我们的客户门户并提出请求。

en	Everything else will be done as part of your contract.
zh-hans	一切都将作为您的合同的一部分完成。

en	Your installed OTRS version is %s.
zh-hans	您安装的OTRS版本是%s。

en	To install this package, you need to update to OTRS %s or higher.
zh-hans	要安装此软件包，您需要更新到OTRS %s或更高版本。

en	To install this package, the Maximum OTRS Version is %s.
zh-hans	要安装此软件包，OTRS最高版本为%s。

en	To install this package, the required Framework version is %s.
zh-hans	要安装此软件包，所需的框架版本为%s。

en	Why should I keep OTRS up to date?
zh-hans	为什么要保持OTRS是最新的？

en	You will receive updates about relevant security issues.
zh-hans	您将收到有关安全问题的更新。

en	You will receive updates for all other relevant OTRS issues
zh-hans	您将收到所有其他OTRS相关问题的更新

en	With your existing contract you can only use a small part of the %s.
zh-hans	当前的合同表明你只能使用%s 的小部分功能。

en	If you would like to take full advantage of the %s get your contract upgraded now! Contact %s.
zh-hans	如欲发挥%s 的全部优势，请升级合同！联系%s。

en	Cancel downgrade and go back
zh-hans	取消降级并返回

en	Go to OTRS Package Manager
zh-hans	进入 OTRS 软件包管理

en	Sorry, but currently you can't downgrade due to the following packages which depend on %s:
zh-hans	当前不能降级，因为以下软件包依赖%s：

en	Vendor
zh-hans	提供者

en	Please uninstall the packages first using the package manager and try again.
zh-hans	请在软件包管理模块中先删除这些软件包，然后再试一次。

en	You are about to downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition and will lose the following features and all data related to these:
zh-hans	你打算降级到 ((OTRS)) 社区版，以下功能特性和相关数据将全部丢失：

en	Chat
zh-hans	聊天

en	Report Generator
zh-hans	报表生成器

en	Timeline view in ticket zoom
zh-hans	以时间轴视图展开工单

en	DynamicField ContactWithData
zh-hans	动态字段ContactWithData

en	DynamicField Database
zh-hans	动态字段Database

en	SLA Selection Dialog
zh-hans	SLA选择对话框

en	Ticket Attachment View
zh-hans	工单附件视图

en	The %s skin
zh-hans	%s 皮肤

en	PGP Management
zh-hans	PGP管理

en	Add PGP Key
zh-hans	添加PGP密钥

en	PGP support is disabled
zh-hans	PGP支持已禁用

en	To be able to use PGP in OTRS, you have to enable it first.
zh-hans	要在OTRS中使用PGP，你必须首先启用它。

en	Enable PGP support
zh-hans	启用PGP支持

en	Faulty PGP configuration
zh-hans	错误的PGP配置

en	PGP support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.
zh-hans	已启用PGP支持，但是相关的配置包含有错误。请使用下面的按钮检查配置。

en	Configure it here!
zh-hans	在这里配置PGP！

en	Check PGP configuration
zh-hans	检查PGP配置

en	In this way you can directly edit the keyring configured in SysConfig.
zh-hans	通过此模块可以直接编辑在SysConfig中配置的密钥环。

en	Introduction to PGP
zh-hans	PGP介绍

en	Identifier
zh-hans	标识符

en	Bit
zh-hans	位

en	Fingerprint
zh-hans	指纹

en	Expires
zh-hans	过期

en	Delete this key
zh-hans	删除密钥

en	PGP key
zh-hans	PGP密钥

en	Package Manager
zh-hans	软件包管理器

en	Uninstall Package
zh-hans	卸载软件包

en	Uninstall package
zh-hans	卸载软件包

en	Do you really want to uninstall this package?
zh-hans	是否确认卸载该软件包?

en	Reinstall package
zh-hans	重新安装软件包

en	Do you really want to reinstall this package? Any manual changes will be lost.
zh-hans	您真的想要重新安装该软包吗? 所有该模块的手工设置将丢失.

en	Go to updating instructions
zh-hans	转到升级说明

en	package information
zh-hans	软件包信息

en	Package installation requires a patch level update of OTRS.
zh-hans	安装软件包需要将OTRS补丁级别更新。

en	Package update requires a patch level update of OTRS.
zh-hans	升级软件包需要将OTRS补丁级别更新。

en	If you are a OTRS Business Solution™ customer, please visit our customer portal and file a request.
zh-hans	如果您是OTRS 商业版™客户，请访问我们的客户门户并提交请求。

en	Please note that your installed OTRS version is %s.
zh-hans	请注意，您安装的OTRS版本是%s。

en	To install this package, you need to update OTRS to version %s or newer.
zh-hans	安装这个软件包，你需要升级OTRS版本到%s或者更高。

en	This package can only be installed on OTRS version %s or older.
zh-hans	这个软件包只能安装在OTRS版本%s或者更低。

en	This package can only be installed on OTRS version %s or newer.
zh-hans	这个软件包只能安装在OTRS版本%s或者更高。

en	You will receive updates for all other relevant OTRS issues.
zh-hans	你将收到所有其他有关OTRS问题的更新。

en	How can I do a patch level update if I don’t have a contract?
zh-hans	如果没有合约，我怎么更新补丁级别？

en	Please find all relevant information within the updating instructions at %s.
zh-hans	请在升级说明%s中查找所有相关的信息。

en	In case you would have further questions we would be glad to answer them.
zh-hans	如果您还有其它问题，我们非常愿意答复您。

en	Install Package
zh-hans	安装软件包

en	Update Package
zh-hans	更新软件包

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
zh-hans	请确认你的数据库能够接收大于%s MB的数据包（目前能够接收的最大数据包为%s MB）。为了避免程序报错，请调整数据库max_allowed_packet参数。

en	Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Update repository information
zh-hans	更新软件仓库信息

en	Cloud services are currently disabled.
zh-hans	云服务当前被禁用了。

en	OTRS Verify™ can not continue!
zh-hans	OTRS Verify™（OTRS验证）不能继续！

en	Enable cloud services
zh-hans	启用云服务

en	Update all installed packages
zh-hans	更新所有已安装的软件包

en	Online Repository
zh-hans	在线软件仓库

en	Action
zh-hans	操作

en	Module documentation
zh-hans	模块文档

en	Local Repository
zh-hans	本地软件仓库

en	This package is verified by OTRSverify (tm)
zh-hans	此软件包已通过OTRSverify(tm)的验证

en	Uninstall
zh-hans	卸载

en	Package not correctly deployed! Please reinstall the package.
zh-hans	软件包未正确安装！请重新安装软件包。

en	Reinstall
zh-hans	重新安装

en	Features for %s customers only
zh-hans	仅%s 才能使用的功能

en	With %s, you can benefit from the following optional features. Please make contact with %s if you need more information.
zh-hans	你能从%s 得到以下可选的功能特性，请联系%s 获取更多信息。

en	Package Information
zh-hans	软件包信息

en	Download package
zh-hans	下载该软件包

en	Rebuild package
zh-hans	重新编译

en	Metadata
zh-hans	元数据

en	Change Log
zh-hans	更新记录

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	List of Files
zh-hans	文件清单

en	Permission
zh-hans	权限

en	Download file from package!
zh-hans	从软件包中下载这个文件！

en	Required
zh-hans	必需的

en	Size
zh-hans	大小

en	Primary Key
zh-hans	主密钥

en	Auto Increment
zh-hans	自动增加

en	SQL

en	File Differences for File %s
zh-hans	文件%s的文件差异

en	File differences for file %s
zh-hans	文件跟%s 有差异

en	Performance Log
zh-hans	性能日志

en	Range
zh-hans	范围

en	last
zh-hans	最后

en	This feature is enabled!
zh-hans	该功能已启用！

en	Just use this feature if you want to log each request.
zh-hans	如果想详细记录每个请求, 您可以使用该功能.

en	Activating this feature might affect your system performance!
zh-hans	启动该功能可能影响您的系统性能！

en	Disable it here!
zh-hans	关闭该功能！

en	Logfile too large!
zh-hans	日志文件过大！

en	The logfile is too large, you need to reset it
zh-hans	日志文件太大，请重置日志文件

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Overview
zh-hans	概览

en	Interface
zh-hans	界面

en	Requests
zh-hans	请求

en	Min Response
zh-hans	最快响应

en	Max Response
zh-hans	最慢响应

en	Average Response
zh-hans	平均响应

en	Period
zh-hans	时长

en	minutes
zh-hans	分钟

en	Min
zh-hans	最小

en	Max
zh-hans	最大

en	Average
zh-hans	平均

en	PostMaster Filter Management
zh-hans	管理邮箱管理员过滤器

en	Add PostMaster Filter
zh-hans	添加邮箱管理员过滤器

en	Edit PostMaster Filter
zh-hans	编辑邮箱管理员过滤器

en	Filter for PostMaster Filters
zh-hans	邮箱管理员过滤规则筛选

en	Filter for PostMaster filters
zh-hans	邮箱管理员过滤规则筛选

en	To dispatch or filter incoming emails based on email headers. Matching using Regular Expressions is also possible.
zh-hans	基于邮件标头标记的分派或过滤。可以使用正则表达式进行匹配。

en	If you want to match only the email address, use EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com in From, To or Cc.
zh-hans	如果你只想匹配某个邮件地址，可以在From、To或Cc中使用EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com这样的邮件格式。

en	If you use Regular Expressions, you also can use the matched value in () as [***] in the 'Set' action.
zh-hans	如果你使用了正则表达式，你可以取出()中匹配的值(需采用[***]这种格式)，在设置邮件标头的值时使用。

en	You can also use named captures %s and use the names in the 'Set' action %s (e.g. Regexp: %s, Set action: %s). A matched EMAILADDRESS has the name '%s'.
zh-hans	您还可以使用命名捕获%s并在'Set'操作中使用名称%s（例如Regexp：%s，Set 操作：%s）。 匹配到的EMAILADDRESS命名为'%s'。

en	Delete this filter
zh-hans	删除此过滤器

en	Do you really want to delete this postmaster filter?
zh-hans	您确定要删除这个邮箱管理员过滤器吗？

en	A postmaster filter with this name already exists!
zh-hans	该邮箱管理员过滤器名称已被使用！

en	Filter Condition
zh-hans	过滤器条件

en	AND Condition
zh-hans	“与”条件

en	Search header field
zh-hans	搜索标头字段

en	for value
zh-hans	查找值

en	The field needs to be a valid regular expression or a literal word.
zh-hans	该栏位需使用有效的正则表达式或文字。

en	Negate
zh-hans	求反

en	Set Email Headers
zh-hans	设置邮件标头

en	Set email header
zh-hans	设置邮件标头

en	with value
zh-hans	使用值

en	The field needs to be a literal word.
zh-hans	该字段需要输入文字。

en	Header
zh-hans	标头

en	Priority Management
zh-hans	优先级管理

en	Add Priority
zh-hans	添加优先级

en	Edit Priority
zh-hans	编辑优先级

en	Filter for Priorities
zh-hans	优先级过滤器

en	Filter for priorities
zh-hans	优先级过滤器

en	This priority is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new priority is needed!
zh-hans	此优先级已存在于系统配置的一个设置中，需要更新设置以确认指向新的优先级！

en	This priority is used in the following config settings:
zh-hans	这个优先级已用于以下的系统配置设置：

en	Process Management
zh-hans	流程管理

en	Filter for Processes
zh-hans	流程过滤器

en	Filter for processes
zh-hans	流程筛选

en	Create New Process
zh-hans	创建新的流程

en	Deploy All Processes
zh-hans	部署所有流程

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import a process to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by process management module.
zh-hans	你可以上传流程配置文件，以便将流程配置导入到你的系统中。流程配置文件采用.yml格式，它可以从流程管理模块中导出。

en	Upload process configuration
zh-hans	上传流程配置

en	Import process configuration
zh-hans	导入流程配置

en	Ready2Adopt Processes
zh-hans	即开即用的流程

en	Here you can activate Ready2Adopt processes showcasing our best practices. Please note that some additional configuration may be required.
zh-hans	你可以在此激活能展示我们最佳实践的即开即用的流程，请注意这可能需要一些额外的配置。

en	Would you like to benefit from processes created by experts? Upgrade to %s to import some sophisticated Ready2Adopt processes.
zh-hans	你想从专家创建的流程中受益吗？升级到%s 就能导入一些复杂的即开即用的流程。

en	Import Ready2Adopt process
zh-hans	导入即开即用的流程

en	To create a new Process you can either import a Process that was exported from another system or create a complete new one.
zh-hans	为了创建新的流程，你可以导入从其它系统导出的流程配置文件，或者重新创建一个。

en	Changes to the Processes here only affect the behavior of the system, if you synchronize the Process data. By synchronizing the Processes, the newly made changes will be written to the Configuration.
zh-hans	对流程所做的一切修改仅保存在数据库中。只有执行部署流程操作后，才会生成或重新生成流程配置文件。

en	Processes
zh-hans	流程

en	Process name
zh-hans	流程名称

en	Print
zh-hans	打印

en	Export Process Configuration
zh-hans	导出流程配置

en	Copy Process
zh-hans	复制流程

en	Cancel & close
zh-hans	取消并关闭

en	Go Back
zh-hans	返回

en	Please note, that changing this activity will affect the following processes
zh-hans	请注意，修改这个活动将影响以下流程

en	Activity
zh-hans	活动

en	Activity Name
zh-hans	活动名称

en	Activity Dialogs
zh-hans	活动对话框

en	You can assign Activity Dialogs to this Activity by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh-hans	用鼠标将左侧列表中的元素拖放到右侧，你可以为这个活动分配活动对话框。

en	Ordering the elements within the list is also possible by drag 'n' drop.
zh-hans	利用鼠标拖放动作还可以对元素进行排序。

en	Filter available Activity Dialogs
zh-hans	可用的活动对话框过滤器

en	Available Activity Dialogs
zh-hans	可用的活动对话框

en	Name: %s, EntityID: %s
zh-hans	名称：%s， EntityID： %s

en	Create New Activity Dialog
zh-hans	创建新的活动对话框

en	Assigned Activity Dialogs
zh-hans	分配的活动对话框

en	Please note that changing this activity dialog will affect the following activities
zh-hans	请注意，修改这个活动对话框将影响以下活动

en	Please note that customer users will not be able to see or use the following fields: Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.
zh-hans	请注意，客户并不能看到或使用以下字段：Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.

en	The Queue field can only be used by customers when creating a new ticket.
zh-hans	队列字段只能在客户创建新工单时使用。

en	Activity Dialog
zh-hans	活动对话框

en	Activity dialog Name
zh-hans	活动对话框名称

en	Available in
zh-hans	在以下界面可用

en	Description (short)
zh-hans	描述(简短)

en	Description (long)
zh-hans	描述(详细)

en	The selected permission does not exist.
zh-hans	选择的权限不存在。

en	Required Lock
zh-hans	需要锁定

en	The selected required lock does not exist.
zh-hans	选择的需要锁定不存在（无法锁定）。

en	Submit Advice Text
zh-hans	提交按钮的建议文本

en	Submit Button Text
zh-hans	提交按钮的文本

en	You can assign Fields to this Activity Dialog by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh-hans	用鼠标将左侧列表中的元素拖放到右侧，你可以为这个活动对话框分配字段。

en	Filter available fields
zh-hans	可用字段的过滤器

en	Available Fields
zh-hans	可用的字段

en	Assigned Fields
zh-hans	分配的字段

en	Communication Channel
zh-hans	通信渠道

en	Is visible for customer
zh-hans	对客户可见

en	Display
zh-hans	Display（显示）

en	Path
zh-hans	路径

en	Edit this transition
zh-hans	编辑这个转换

en	Transition Actions
zh-hans	转换操作

en	You can assign Transition Actions to this Transition by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh-hans	用鼠标将左侧列表中的元素拖放到右侧，你可以为这个转换分配转换动作。

en	Filter available Transition Actions
zh-hans	可用转换动作的过滤器

en	Available Transition Actions
zh-hans	可用的转换操作

en	Create New Transition Action
zh-hans	创建新的转换动作

en	Assigned Transition Actions
zh-hans	分配的转换动作

en	Activities
zh-hans	活动

en	Filter Activities...
zh-hans	活动过滤器...

en	Create New Activity
zh-hans	创建新的活动

en	Filter Activity Dialogs...
zh-hans	活动对话框过滤器...

en	Transitions
zh-hans	转换

en	Filter Transitions...
zh-hans	转换过滤器...

en	Create New Transition
zh-hans	创建新的转换

en	Filter Transition Actions...
zh-hans	转换动作过滤器...

en	Edit Process
zh-hans	编辑流程

en	Print process information
zh-hans	打印流程信息

en	Delete Process
zh-hans	删除流程

en	Delete Inactive Process
zh-hans	删除非活动的流程

en	Available Process Elements
zh-hans	可用的流程元素

en	The Elements listed above in this sidebar can be moved to the canvas area on the right by using drag'n'drop.
zh-hans	用鼠标拖放动作，可以将左侧栏目上方所列的元素放置在右侧的画布中。

en	You can place Activities on the canvas area to assign this Activity to the Process.
zh-hans	可能将活动拖放到画布中，以便为流程分配活动。

en	To assign an Activity Dialog to an Activity drop the Activity Dialog element from this sidebar over the Activity placed in the canvas area.
zh-hans	为了给活动分配活动对话框，需要将左侧的活动对话框拖放到画布中的活动上。

en	You can start a connection between two Activities by dropping the Transition element over the Start Activity of the connection. After that you can move the loose end of the arrow to the End Activity.
zh-hans	要创建两个活动的连接，你可以先拖放转换元素到开始活动上，然后移动连接箭头的尾端到结束活动上。

en	Actions can be assigned to a Transition by dropping the Action Element onto the label of a Transition.
zh-hans	为了给转换分配转换动作，需要将左侧转换动作拖放到转换标签上。

en	Edit Process Information
zh-hans	编辑流程信息

en	Process Name
zh-hans	流程名称

en	The selected state does not exist.
zh-hans	选择的状态不存在。

en	Add and Edit Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
zh-hans	添加并编辑活动、活动对话框和转换

en	Show EntityIDs
zh-hans	显示实体编号

en	Extend the width of the Canvas
zh-hans	扩展画布的宽度

en	Extend the height of the Canvas
zh-hans	扩展画布的高度

en	Remove the Activity from this Process
zh-hans	从流程中删除这个活动

en	Edit this Activity
zh-hans	编辑这个活动

en	Save Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
zh-hans	保存活动、活动对话框和转换

en	Do you really want to delete this Process?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个流程吗？

en	Do you really want to delete this Activity?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个活动吗？

en	Do you really want to delete this Activity Dialog?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个活动对话框吗？

en	Do you really want to delete this Transition?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个转换吗？

en	Do you really want to delete this Transition Action?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个转换动作吗？

en	Do you really want to remove this activity from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
zh-hans	您真的想要从画布中删除这个活动吗？不保存并离开此屏幕可撤销删除操作。

en	Do you really want to remove this transition from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
zh-hans	您真的想要从画布中删除这个转换吗？不保存并离开此屏幕可撤销删除操作。

en	In this screen, you can create a new process. In order to make the new process available to users, please make sure to set its state to 'Active' and synchronize after completing your work.
zh-hans	在这里，你可以创建新的流程。为了使新流程生效，请务必将流程的状态设置为“激活”，并在完成配置工作后执行部署流程操作。

en	cancel & close
zh-hans	取消并关闭

en	Start Activity
zh-hans	开始活动

en	Contains %s dialog(s)
zh-hans	包含%s 个对话框

en	Assigned dialogs
zh-hans	分配对话框

en	Activities are not being used in this process.
zh-hans	该流程未使用活动。

en	Assigned fields
zh-hans	分配的字段

en	Activity dialogs are not being used in this process.
zh-hans	该流程未使用活动对话框。

en	Condition linking
zh-hans	条件链接

en	Transitions are not being used in this process.
zh-hans	该流程未使用转换。

en	Module name
zh-hans	模块名称

en	Transition actions are not being used in this process.
zh-hans	该流程未使用转换动作。

en	Please note that changing this transition will affect the following processes
zh-hans	请注意，修改这个转换将影响以下流程

en	Transition
zh-hans	转换

en	Transition Name
zh-hans	转换名称

en	Please note that changing this transition action will affect the following processes
zh-hans	请注意，修改这个转换动作将影响以下流程

en	Transition Action
zh-hans	转换动作

en	Transition Action Name
zh-hans	转换动作名称

en	Transition Action Module
zh-hans	转换动作模块

en	Config Parameters
zh-hans	配置参数

en	Add a new Parameter
zh-hans	添加新的参数

en	Remove this Parameter
zh-hans	删除这个参数

en	Queue Management
zh-hans	队列管理

en	Add Queue
zh-hans	添加队列

en	Edit Queue
zh-hans	编辑队列

en	Filter for Queues
zh-hans	队列过滤器

en	Filter for queues
zh-hans	队列过滤器

en	A queue with this name already exists!
zh-hans	队列名已存在！

en	This queue is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new queue is needed!
zh-hans	这个队列已存在于系统配置的一个设置中，需要更新设置以确认指向新的队列！

en	Sub-queue of
zh-hans	父队列

en	Unlock timeout
zh-hans	解锁超时

en	0 = no unlock
zh-hans	0 = 不解锁

en	hours
zh-hans	小时

en	Only business hours are counted.
zh-hans	只计算上班时间。

en	If an agent locks a ticket and does not close it before the unlock timeout has passed, the ticket will unlock and will become available for other agents.
zh-hans	如果工单被锁定且在解锁超时之前未被关闭，则该工单将被解锁，以便其他服务人员能够处理该工单。

en	Notify by
zh-hans	触发通知阈值

en	0 = no escalation
zh-hans	0 = 不升级

en	If there is not added a customer contact, either email-external or phone, to a new ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh-hans	如果在此所定义的时间之前，服务人员没有对新工单添加任何客户联络(无论是外部邮件或电话)，该工单将升级.

en	If there is an article added, such as a follow-up via email or the customer portal, the escalation update time is reset. If there is no customer contact, either email-external or phone, added to a ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh-hans	如果有新的信件，例如客户通过门户或邮件发送跟进信件，则升级更新时间重置。 如果在此所定义的时间之前，服务人员没有对新工单添加任何客户联络(无论是外部邮件或电话)，该工单将升级.

en	If the ticket is not set to closed before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh-hans	如果在此所定义的时间之前，工单未被关闭，该工单将升级。

en	Follow up Option
zh-hans	跟进选项

en	Specifies if follow up to closed tickets would re-open the ticket, be rejected or lead to a new ticket.
zh-hans	如果在工单关闭后跟进，指定是重新处理工单、拒绝跟进还是创建新的工单。

en	Ticket lock after a follow up
zh-hans	跟进后自动锁定工单

en	If a ticket is closed and the customer sends a follow up the ticket will be locked to the old owner.
zh-hans	如果客户在工单关闭后发送跟进信件，则将该工单锁定给以前的所有者。

en	System address
zh-hans	系统邮件地址

en	Will be the sender address of this queue for email answers.
zh-hans	将作为邮件答复的队列的发件人地址。

en	Default sign key
zh-hans	默认签名

en	To use a sign key, PGP keys or S/MIME certificates need to be added with identifiers for selected queue system address.
zh-hans	PGP密钥或者S/MIME证书需要被添加标识符到选定的队列系统电子邮件地址，以便使用。

en	Salutation
zh-hans	问候语

en	The salutation for email answers.
zh-hans	回复邮件中的问候语。

en	Signature
zh-hans	签名

en	The signature for email answers.
zh-hans	回复邮件中的签名。

en	This queue is used in the following config settings:
zh-hans	这个队列已用于以下的系统配置设置：

en	Manage Queue-Auto Response Relations
zh-hans	管理队列的自动响应

en	Change Auto Response Relations for Queue
zh-hans	修改队列的自动响应关系

en	This filter allow you to show queues without auto responses
zh-hans	这个过滤器允许显示没有自动响应的队列

en	Queues without Auto Responses
zh-hans	没有自动响应的队列

en	This filter allow you to show all queues
zh-hans	这个过滤器允许显示所有队列

en	Show All Queues
zh-hans	显示所有队列

en	Auto Responses
zh-hans	自动响应

en	Manage Template-Queue Relations
zh-hans	管理模板与队列的对应关系

en	Filter for Templates
zh-hans	模板过滤器

en	Filter for templates
zh-hans	模板筛选

en	Templates
zh-hans	模板

en	System Registration Management
zh-hans	系统注册管理

en	Edit System Registration
zh-hans	编辑系统注册

en	System Registration Overview
zh-hans	系统注册概览

en	Register System
zh-hans	注册系统

en	Validate OTRS-ID
zh-hans	验证OTRS-ID

en	Deregister System
zh-hans	取消系统注册

en	Edit details
zh-hans	编辑详细信息

en	Show transmitted data
zh-hans	显示已传输的数据

en	Deregister system
zh-hans	取消系统注册

en	Overview of registered systems
zh-hans	注册系统概述

en	This system is registered with OTRS Group.
zh-hans	本系统已注册到OTRS集团。

en	System type
zh-hans	系统类型

en	Unique ID
zh-hans	唯一ID

en	Last communication with registration server
zh-hans	与注册服务器上一次的通信

en	System Registration not Possible
zh-hans	系统注册不可能

en	Please note that you can't register your system if OTRS Daemon is not running correctly!
zh-hans	请注意：如果OTRS守护进程没有正确运行，你就不能注册你的系统！

en	Instructions
zh-hans	说明

en	System Deregistration not Possible
zh-hans	系统取消注册不可能

en	Please note that you can't deregister your system if you're using the %s or having a valid service contract.
zh-hans	请注意：如果你正在使用%s 或具有一个有效的服务合同，你就不能取消你的系统注册。

en	OTRS-ID Login
zh-hans	OTRS-ID登陆

en	Read more
zh-hans	阅读更多

en	You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to register your system.
zh-hans	为了注册系统，需要你先使用OTRS-ID进行登陆。

en	Your OTRS-ID is the email address you used to sign up on the OTRS.com webpage.
zh-hans	OTRS-ID是你在OTRS.com网站注册的电子邮箱地址。

en	Data Protection
zh-hans	数据保护

en	What are the advantages of system registration?
zh-hans	系统注册有什么好处?

en	You will receive updates about relevant security releases.
zh-hans	你将及时收到有关安全版本的更新信息。

en	With your system registration we can improve our services for you, because we have all relevant information available.
zh-hans	你的系统注册有助于我们改善为你提供的服务，因为我们能获得必要的相关信息。

en	This is only the beginning!
zh-hans	这仅仅是开始！

en	We will inform you about our new services and offerings soon.
zh-hans	有了新的服务和产品我们能很快通知你。

en	Can I use OTRS without being registered?
zh-hans	如果不进行系统注册，我还可以使用OTRS吗?

en	System registration is optional.
zh-hans	系统注册是可选的。

en	You can download and use OTRS without being registered.
zh-hans	不进行注册，你仍然可以下载和使用OTRS。

en	Is it possible to deregister?
zh-hans	可以取消注册吗？

en	You can deregister at any time.
zh-hans	你可以随时取消系统注册。

en	Which data is transfered when registering?
zh-hans	注册后，哪些数据会被上传?

en	A registered system sends the following data to OTRS Group:
zh-hans	注册过的系统会将以下数据上传给OTRS集团：

en	Fully Qualified Domain Name (FQDN), OTRS version, Database, Operating System and Perl version.
zh-hans	域名(FQDN)、OTRS版本、数据库、操作系统和Perl版本。

en	Why do I have to provide a description for my system?
zh-hans	为什么需要我提供有关注册系统的描述?

en	The description of the system is optional.
zh-hans	注册系统的描述是可选的。

en	The description and system type you specify help you to identify and manage the details of your registered systems.
zh-hans	注册系统描述和类型有助于您识别和管理系统的细节。

en	How often does my OTRS system send updates?
zh-hans	我的OTRS系统上传数据的频度?

en	Your system will send updates to the registration server at regular intervals.
zh-hans	你的系统将定期向注册服务器发送更新。

en	Typically this would be around once every three days.
zh-hans	通常这将是大约每3天1次。

en	If you deregister your system, you will lose these benefits:
zh-hans	如果你取消注册你的系统，你将失去以下好处：

en	You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to deregister your system.
zh-hans	为了取消注册你的系统，你需要以OTRS-ID登录。

en	OTRS-ID

en	You don't have an OTRS-ID yet?
zh-hans	还没有OTRS-ID吗？

en	Sign up now
zh-hans	现在注册

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hans	忘记密码了吗？

en	Retrieve a new one
zh-hans	获取新的密码

en	Next
zh-hans	下一步

en	This data will be frequently transferred to OTRS Group when you register this system.
zh-hans	注册本系统后，这个数据会经常传送给OTRS集团。

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	FQDN
zh-hans	正式域名

en	OTRS Version
zh-hans	OTRS版本

en	Operating System
zh-hans	操作系统

en	Perl Version
zh-hans	Perl版本

en	Optional description of this system.
zh-hans	本系统可选的描述。

en	Register
zh-hans	注册

en	Continuing with this step will deregister the system from OTRS Group.
zh-hans	继续这一步将从OTRS集团取消注册本系统。

en	Deregister
zh-hans	取消注册

en	You can modify registration settings here.
zh-hans	你可以在这里修改注册设置。

en	Overview of Transmitted Data
zh-hans	已传输的数据概览

en	There is no data regularly sent from your system to %s.
zh-hans	你的系统还没有定期向%s 发送数据。

en	The following data is sent at minimum every 3 days from your system to %s.
zh-hans	你的系统至少每3天向%s 发送一次以下数据。

en	The data will be transferred in JSON format via a secure https connection.
zh-hans	JSON格式的数据将通过安全的HTTPS连接进行上传。

en	System Registration Data
zh-hans	系统注册信息

en	Support Data
zh-hans	支持数据

en	Role Management
zh-hans	角色管理

en	Add Role
zh-hans	添加角色

en	Edit Role
zh-hans	编辑角色

en	Filter for Roles
zh-hans	角色过滤器

en	Filter for roles
zh-hans	角色过滤器

en	Create a role and put groups in it. Then add the role to the users.
zh-hans	创建一个角色并将组加入角色,然后将角色赋给用户.

en	There are no roles defined. Please use the 'Add' button to create a new role.
zh-hans	还没有定义角色，请使用“添加”按钮来创建一个新的角色。

en	Manage Role-Group Relations
zh-hans	管理角色和组的关系

en	Roles
zh-hans	角色

en	Select the role:group permissions.
zh-hans	选择角色的组权限。

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the role).
zh-hans	如果没有选择，角色就不会具有任何权限 (任何工单都看不见)。

en	Toggle %s permission for all
zh-hans	全部授予/取消 %s 权限

en	move_into
zh-hans	转移到

en	Permissions to move tickets into this group/queue.
zh-hans	将工单转移到这个组/队列的权限。

en	create
zh-hans	create（创建）

en	Permissions to create tickets in this group/queue.
zh-hans	在这个组/队列具有创建工单的权限。

en	note
zh-hans	note（备注）

en	Permissions to add notes to tickets in this group/queue.
zh-hans	在这个组/队列具有添加备注的权限。

en	owner
zh-hans	owner（所有者）

en	Permissions to change the owner of tickets in this group/queue.
zh-hans	在这个组/队列具有变更工单所有者的权限。

en	priority
zh-hans	优先级

en	Permissions to change the ticket priority in this group/queue.
zh-hans	在这个组/队列具有更改工单优先级的权限。

en	Manage Agent-Role Relations
zh-hans	管理服务人员与角色的关系

en	Add Agent
zh-hans	添加服务人员

en	Filter for Agents
zh-hans	服务人员过滤器

en	Filter for agents
zh-hans	过滤服务人员

en	Agents
zh-hans	服务人员

en	Manage Role-Agent Relations
zh-hans	管理角色与服务人员的关系

en	SLA Management
zh-hans	SLA管理

en	Edit SLA
zh-hans	编辑SLA

en	Add SLA
zh-hans	添加SLA

en	Filter for SLAs
zh-hans	SLA过滤器

en	Please write only numbers!
zh-hans	仅可填写数字！

en	S/MIME Management
zh-hans	S/MIME管理

en	Add Certificate
zh-hans	添加证书

en	Add Private Key
zh-hans	添加私钥

en	SMIME support is disabled
zh-hans	SMIME支持已禁用

en	To be able to use SMIME in OTRS, you have to enable it first.
zh-hans	要在OTRS中使用SMIME，你必须首先启用它。

en	Enable SMIME support
zh-hans	启用SMIME支持

en	Faulty SMIME configuration
zh-hans	错误的SMIME配置

en	SMIME support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.
zh-hans	已启用SMIME支持，但是相关的配置包含有错误。请使用下面的按钮检查配置。

en	Check SMIME configuration
zh-hans	检查SMIME配置

en	Filter for Certificates
zh-hans	证书过滤器

en	Filter for certificates
zh-hans	证书过滤器

en	To show certificate details click on a certificate icon.
zh-hans	点击证书图标可显示证书详细信息。

en	To manage private certificate relations click on a private key icon.
zh-hans	点击私钥图标可管理私钥证书关系。

en	Here you can add relations to your private certificate, these will be embedded to the S/MIME signature every time you use this certificate to sign an email.
zh-hans	你可以在这里添加私钥关系，这些关系将嵌入到邮件的S/MIME签名中。

en	See also
zh-hans	参见

en	In this way you can directly edit the certification and private keys in file system.
zh-hans	这样你能够直接编辑文件系统中的证书和私匙。

en	Hash
zh-hans	哈希

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Handle related certificates
zh-hans	处理关联的证书

en	Read certificate
zh-hans	读取证书

en	Delete this certificate
zh-hans	删除这个证书

en	File
zh-hans	文件

en	Secret
zh-hans	机密

en	Related Certificates for
zh-hans	关联证书

en	Delete this relation
zh-hans	删除这个关联

en	Available Certificates
zh-hans	可用的证书

en	Filter for S/MIME certs
zh-hans	S/MIME证书过滤器

en	Relate this certificate
zh-hans	关联这个证书

en	S/MIME Certificate
zh-hans	S/MIME证书

en	Close this dialog
zh-hans	关闭该对话框

en	Certificate Details
zh-hans	证书详情

en	Salutation Management
zh-hans	问候语管理

en	Add Salutation
zh-hans	添加问候语

en	Edit Salutation
zh-hans	编辑问候语

en	Filter for Salutations
zh-hans	问候语过滤器

en	Filter for salutations
zh-hans	问候语过滤器

en	e. g.
zh-hans	例如：

en	Example salutation
zh-hans	问候语样例

en	Secure Mode Needs to be Enabled!
zh-hans	需要启用安全模式！

en	Secure mode will (normally) be set after the initial installation is completed.
zh-hans	在初始安装结束后，通常都设置系统为安全模式。

en	If secure mode is not activated, activate it via SysConfig because your application is already running.
zh-hans	如果安全模式没有激活，可在系统运行时通过系统配置激活安全模式。

en	SQL Box
zh-hans	SQL查询窗口

en	Filter for Results
zh-hans	过滤结果

en	Filter for results
zh-hans	过滤结果

en	Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database. It is not possible to change the content of the tables, only select queries are allowed.
zh-hans	你可以在这里输入SQL语句直接发送给数据库。不能修改表的内容，只允许select查询语句。

en	Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database.
zh-hans	你可以在这里输入SQL语句直接发送给数据库。

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	Only select queries are allowed.
zh-hans	只允许select查询语句。

en	The syntax of your SQL query has a mistake. Please check it.
zh-hans	SQL查询的语法有一个错误，请核对。

en	There is at least one parameter missing for the binding. Please check it.
zh-hans	至少缺失一个参数，请检查。

en	Result format
zh-hans	结果格式

en	Run Query
zh-hans	执行查询

en	%s Results
zh-hans	%s 的结果

en	Query is executed.
zh-hans	查询已执行。

en	Service Management
zh-hans	服务管理

en	Add Service
zh-hans	添加服务

en	Edit Service
zh-hans	编辑服务

en	Service name maximum length is 200 characters (with Sub-service).
zh-hans	服务名(含子服务)最大长度为200字符。

en	Sub-service of
zh-hans	上一级服务

en	Session Management
zh-hans	会话管理

en	Detail Session View for %s (%s)
zh-hans	%s(%s)会话详情视图

en	All sessions
zh-hans	所有会话数

en	Agent sessions
zh-hans	服务人员会话数

en	Customer sessions
zh-hans	客户会话数

en	Unique agents
zh-hans	实际服务人员数

en	Unique customers
zh-hans	实际在线客户数

en	Kill all sessions
zh-hans	终止所有会话

en	Kill this session
zh-hans	终止该会话

en	Filter for Sessions
zh-hans	会话过滤器

en	Filter for sessions
zh-hans	会话过滤器

en	Session
zh-hans	会话

en	User
zh-hans	用户

en	Kill
zh-hans	终止

en	Detail View for SessionID: %s - %s
zh-hans	会话ID：%s - %s的详情视图

en	Signature Management
zh-hans	签名管理

en	Add Signature
zh-hans	添加签名

en	Edit Signature
zh-hans	编辑签名

en	Filter for Signatures
zh-hans	签名过滤器

en	Filter for signatures
zh-hans	签名过滤器

en	Example signature
zh-hans	签名样例

en	State Management
zh-hans	工单状态管理

en	Add State
zh-hans	添加工单状态

en	Edit State
zh-hans	编辑工单状态

en	Filter for States
zh-hans	状态过滤器

en	Filter for states
zh-hans	状态过滤器

en	Attention
zh-hans	注意

en	Please also update the states in SysConfig where needed.
zh-hans	请同时在系统配置中需要的地方更新这些工单状态。

en	This state is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new type is needed!
zh-hans	这个状态已存在于系统配置的一个设置中，需要更新设置以确认指向新的状态！

en	State type
zh-hans	工单状态类型

en	It's not possible to invalidate this entry because there is no other merge states in system!
zh-hans	无法使此条目无效，因为系统中没有其他合并状态！

en	This state is used in the following config settings:
zh-hans	这个状态已用于以下的系统配置设置：

en	Sending support data to OTRS Group is not possible!
zh-hans	不能将支持数据发送给OTRS集团！

en	Enable Cloud Services
zh-hans	启用云服务

en	This data is sent to OTRS Group on a regular basis. To stop sending this data please update your system registration.
zh-hans	这些数据被定期发送到OTRS集团，要停止发送这些数据，请更新你的系统注册配置。

en	You can manually trigger the Support Data sending by pressing this button:
zh-hans	你可以通过这个按钮手动发送支持数据：

en	Send Update
zh-hans	发送更新

en	Currently this data is only shown in this system.
zh-hans	目前支持数据只是在本地系统上显示。

en	A support bundle (including: system registration information, support data, a list of installed packages and all locally modified source code files) can be generated by pressing this button:
zh-hans	点击以下按钮生成支持数据包（包括：系统注册信息、支持数据、已安装软件包列表和本地所有修改过的源代码文件）：

en	Generate Support Bundle
zh-hans	生成支持数据包

en	The Support Bundle has been Generated
zh-hans	已生成支持包

en	Please choose one of the following options.
zh-hans	请选择以下的任一个选项。

en	Send by Email
zh-hans	通过邮件发送

en	The support bundle is too large to send it by email, this option has been disabled.
zh-hans	支持数据包太大无法通过邮件发送，本选项无法使用。

en	The email address for this user is invalid, this option has been disabled.
zh-hans	当前用户的邮件地址无效，本选项无法使用。

en	Sending
zh-hans	发送中

en	The support bundle will be sent to OTRS Group via email automatically.
zh-hans	支持数据包会自动通过电子邮件方式发送给OTRS集团。

en	Download File
zh-hans	下载文件

en	A file containing the support bundle will be downloaded to the local system. Please save the file and send it to the OTRS Group, using an alternate method.
zh-hans	包含支持数据包的文件已经可以下载到本地。请保存文件，然后通过其他方法把这个文件发送给OTRS集团。

en	Error: Support data could not be collected (%s).
zh-hans	错误：%s 无法收集支持数据。

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	System Email Addresses Management
zh-hans	系统邮件地址管理

en	Add System Email Address
zh-hans	添加统邮件地址

en	Edit System Email Address
zh-hans	编辑统邮件地址

en	Add System Address
zh-hans	添加系统地址

en	Filter for System Addresses
zh-hans	系统地址过滤器

en	Filter for system addresses
zh-hans	系统地址过滤器

en	All incoming email with this address in To or Cc will be dispatched to the selected queue.
zh-hans	对于所有接收到的邮件，如果在其To或Cc中出现了该系统邮件地址，则将邮件分派到选择的队列中。

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	This email address is already used as system email address.
zh-hans	这个电子邮件地址已经用于系统电子邮件地址。

en	The display name and email address will be shown on mail you send.
zh-hans	邮件地址和显示名称将在发送的邮件中显示。

en	This system address cannot be set to invalid.
zh-hans	该系统地址不能设置为无效。

en	This system address cannot be set to invalid, because it is used in one or more queue(s) or auto response(s).
zh-hans	此系统地址不能设置为无效，因为它用于一个或多个队列或自动响应。

en	online administrator documentation
zh-hans	在线管理员文档

en	System configuration
zh-hans	系统配置

en	Navigate through the available settings by using the tree in the navigation box on the left side.
zh-hans	使用左侧导航框中的树形结构浏览可用的设置。

en	Find certain settings by using the search field below or from search icon from the top navigation.
zh-hans	使用下面的搜索字段或从顶部导航的搜索图标查找某些设置。

en	Find out how to use the system configuration by reading the %s.
zh-hans	通过阅读%s来了解如何使用系统配置。

en	Search in all settings...
zh-hans	在所有设置中搜索...

en	There are currently no settings available. Please make sure to run 'otrs.Console.pl Maint::Config::Rebuild' before using the software.
zh-hans	目前没有可用的设置。 在使用软件之前，请确保运行 'otrs.Console.pl Maint::Config::Rebuild'。

en	Changes Deployment
zh-hans	更改部署

en	Help
zh-hans	帮助

en	This is an overview of all settings which will be part of the deployment if you start it now. You can compare each setting to its former state by clicking the icon on the top right.
zh-hans	这是所有设置的概览，如果现在启动它，它将成为部署的一部分。 可以通过点击右上角的图标来比较每个设置当前与其先前的状态。

en	To exclude certain settings from a deployment, click the checkbox on the header bar of a setting.
zh-hans	要从部署中排除某些设置，请单击设置的顶部栏中的复选框。

en	By default, you will only deploy settings which you changed on your own. If you'd like to deploy settings changed by other users, too, please click the link on top of the screen to enter the advanced deployment mode.
zh-hans	默认情况下，只会部署你自己更改的设置。 如果您想部署其他用户更改的设置，请点击屏幕顶部的链接进入高级部署模式。

en	A deployment has just been restored, which means that all affected setting have been reverted to the state from the selected deployment.
zh-hans	刚刚恢复部署，所有受影响的设置已从所选部署恢复到原状态。

en	Please review the changed settings and deploy afterwards.
zh-hans	请查看已更改的设置，然后再进行部署。

en	An empty list of changes means that there are no differences between the restored and the current state of the affected settings.
zh-hans	一个空的更改列表意味着在当前受影响的设置状态和已恢复的状态之间没有差异。

en	Changes Overview
zh-hans	更改概览

en	There are %s changed settings which will be deployed in this run.
zh-hans	有%s个更改的设置将在本次运行中部署。

en	Switch to basic mode to deploy settings only changed by you.
zh-hans	切换到基本模式，仅部署由你更改的设置。

en	You have %s changed settings which will be deployed in this run.
zh-hans	你有%s个更改的设置将在本次运行中部署。

en	Switch to advanced mode to deploy settings changed by other users, too.
zh-hans	切换到高级模式，还可以部署其他用户更改的设置。

en	There are no settings to be deployed.
zh-hans	没有要部署的设置。

en	Switch to advanced mode to see deployable settings changed by other users.
zh-hans	切换到高级模式，查看其他用户更改的可部署设置。

en	Deploy selected changes
zh-hans	部署所选更改

en	This group doesn't contain any settings. Please try navigating to one of its sub groups.
zh-hans	这个组不包含任何设置， 请尝试浏览它的一个子组。

en	Import & Export
zh-hans	导入和导出

en	Upload a file to be imported to your system (.yml format as exported from the System Configuration module).
zh-hans	上传要导入到系统的文件（从系统配置模块导出的.yml格式）。

en	Upload system configuration
zh-hans	上传系统配置

en	Import system configuration
zh-hans	导入系统配置

en	Download current configuration settings of your system in a .yml file.
zh-hans	下载当前的系统配置设置到一个.yml文件。

en	Include user settings
zh-hans	包括用户设置

en	Export current configuration
zh-hans	导出当前配置

en	Search for
zh-hans	搜索

en	Search for category
zh-hans	搜索类别

en	Settings I'm currently editing
zh-hans	我正在编辑的设置

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" did not return any results.
zh-hans	搜索“%s”（在“%s”类别中）没有返回任何结果。

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" returned one result.
zh-hans	搜索“%s”（在“%s”类别中）返回了一个结果。

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" returned %s results.
zh-hans	搜索“%s”（在“%s”类别中）返回了%s个结果。

en	You're currently not editing any settings.
zh-hans	你当前没有编辑任何设置。

en	You're currently editing %s setting(s).
zh-hans	你正在编辑%s设置。

en	Category
zh-hans	类别

en	Run search
zh-hans	搜索

en	View a custom List of Settings
zh-hans	查看设置的自定义列表

en	View single Setting: %s
zh-hans	查看单个设置：%s

en	Go back to Deployment Details
zh-hans	返回到部署详情

en	System Maintenance Management
zh-hans	系统维护管理

en	Schedule New System Maintenance
zh-hans	安排新的系统维护

en	Filter for System Maintenances
zh-hans	系统维护过滤器

en	Filter for system maintenances
zh-hans	系统维护过滤器

en	Schedule a system maintenance period for announcing the Agents and Customers the system is down for a time period.
zh-hans	安排一个系统维护期会通知服务人员或用户：本系统在这个时间段停止使用。

en	Some time before this system maintenance starts the users will receive a notification on each screen announcing about this fact.
zh-hans	当到达维护时间之前, 当前登录到系统的用户将会在屏幕上收到一个通知。

en	Stop date
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Delete System Maintenance
zh-hans	删除系统维护

en	Edit System Maintenance
zh-hans	编辑系统维护

en	Edit System Maintenance Information
zh-hans	编辑系统维护信息

en	Date invalid!
zh-hans	日期无效!

en	Login message
zh-hans	登录消息

en	This field must have less then 250 characters.
zh-hans	这个字段不能超过250个字符。

en	Show login message
zh-hans	显示登录消息

en	Notify message
zh-hans	通知消息

en	Manage Sessions
zh-hans	管理会话

en	All Sessions
zh-hans	所有会话

en	Agent Sessions
zh-hans	服务人员会话

en	Customer Sessions
zh-hans	客户会话

en	Kill all Sessions, except for your own
zh-hans	终止除本会话外的所有会话

en	Template Management
zh-hans	模板管理

en	Add Template
zh-hans	添加模板

en	Edit Template
zh-hans	编辑模板

en	A template is a default text which helps your agents to write faster tickets, answers or forwards.
zh-hans	模板就是一些能帮助服务人员快速创建、回复或转发工单的默认文本。

en	Don't forget to add new templates to queues.
zh-hans	别忘了将新模板分配给队列。

en	Attachments
zh-hans	附件

en	Delete this entry
zh-hans	删除该条目

en	Do you really want to delete this template?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个模板吗？

en	A standard template with this name already exists!
zh-hans	模板名称已存在！

en	Template
zh-hans	模版

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	Create type templates only supports this smart tags
zh-hans	“Create创建”类型的模板只支持以下智能标签

en	Example template
zh-hans	模板样例

en	The current ticket state is
zh-hans	当前工单状态是

en	Your email address is
zh-hans	你的邮件地址是

en	Manage Template-Attachment Relations
zh-hans	管理模板和附件的关联

en	Toggle active for all
zh-hans	全部激活/不激活

en	Link %s to selected %s
zh-hans	链接 %s 到选中的 %s

en	Type Management
zh-hans	工单类型管理

en	Add Type
zh-hans	添加工单类型

en	Edit Type
zh-hans	编辑工单类型

en	Filter for Types
zh-hans	类型过滤器

en	Filter for types
zh-hans	类型过滤器

en	A type with this name already exists!
zh-hans	类型名字已存在!

en	This type is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new type is needed!
zh-hans	这个类型已存在于系统配置的一个设置中，需要更新设置以确认指向新的类型态！

en	This type is used in the following config settings:
zh-hans	这个类型已用于以下的系统配置设置：

en	Agent Management
zh-hans	服务人员管理

en	Edit Agent
zh-hans	编辑服务人员

en	Edit personal preferences for this agent
zh-hans	编辑这个服务人员的个人偏好设置

en	Agents will be needed to handle tickets.
zh-hans	处理工单是需要服务人员的。

en	Don't forget to add a new agent to groups and/or roles!
zh-hans	别忘了为新增的服务人员分配组或角色权限！

en	Please enter a search term to look for agents.
zh-hans	请输入一个搜索条件以便查找服务人员。

en	Last login
zh-hans	最后一次登录

en	Switch to agent
zh-hans	切换到服务人员

en	Title or salutation
zh-hans	标题或问候语

en	Firstname
zh-hans	名

en	Lastname
zh-hans	姓

en	A user with this username already exists!
zh-hans	这个用户名已被使用!

en	Will be auto-generated if left empty.
zh-hans	如果为空，将自动生成密码。

en	Mobile
zh-hans	手机

en	Effective Permissions for Agent
zh-hans	服务人员的有效权限

en	This agent has no group permissions.
zh-hans	这个服务人员没有组权限。

en	Table above shows effective group permissions for the agent. The matrix takes into account all inherited permissions (e.g. via roles).
zh-hans	上表显示了服务人员的有效组权限。 矩阵考虑了所有继承的权限（例如通过角色继承）。

en	Manage Agent-Group Relations
zh-hans	管理服务人员的组权限

en	Agenda Overview
zh-hans	日程概览

en	Manage Calendars
zh-hans	管理日历

en	Add Appointment
zh-hans	添加预约

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	All-day
zh-hans	全天

en	Repeat
zh-hans	重复

en	Notification
zh-hans	通知

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	No calendars found. Please add a calendar first by using Manage Calendars page.
zh-hans	没有找到日历。请先通过管理日历界面添加一个日历。

en	Add new Appointment
zh-hans	添加新的预约

en	Calendars
zh-hans	日历

en	Basic information
zh-hans	基本信息

en	Date/Time
zh-hans	日期 / 时间

en	Invalid date!
zh-hans	无效日期!

en	Please set this to value before End date.
zh-hans	请设置这个值为结束日期之前。

en	Please set this to value after Start date.
zh-hans	请设置这个值为开始日期之后。

en	This an occurrence of a repeating appointment.
zh-hans	这是一个重复预约的一次时间。

en	Click here to see the parent appointment.
zh-hans	点击这里查看父预约。

en	Click here to edit the parent appointment.
zh-hans	点击这里编辑父预约。

en	Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	Every
zh-hans	每

en	day(s)
zh-hans	天

en	week(s)
zh-hans	星期

en	month(s)
zh-hans	月

en	year(s)
zh-hans	年

en	On
zh-hans	开

en	Monday
zh-hans	星期一

en	Mon
zh-hans	一

en	Tuesday
zh-hans	星期二

en	Tue
zh-hans	二

en	Wednesday
zh-hans	星期三

en	Wed
zh-hans	三

en	Thursday
zh-hans	星期四

en	Thu
zh-hans	四

en	Friday
zh-hans	星期五

en	Fri
zh-hans	五

en	Saturday
zh-hans	星期六

en	Sat
zh-hans	六

en	Sunday
zh-hans	星期天

en	Sun
zh-hans	日

en	January
zh-hans	一月

en	Jan
zh-hans	一月

en	February
zh-hans	二月

en	Feb
zh-hans	二月

en	March
zh-hans	三月

en	Mar
zh-hans	三月

en	April
zh-hans	四月

en	Apr
zh-hans	四月

en	May_long
zh-hans	五月

en	May
zh-hans	五月

en	June
zh-hans	六月

en	Jun
zh-hans	六月

en	July
zh-hans	七月

en	Jul
zh-hans	七月

en	August
zh-hans	八月

en	Aug
zh-hans	八月

en	September
zh-hans	九月

en	Sep
zh-hans	九月

en	October
zh-hans	十月

en	Oct
zh-hans	十月

en	November
zh-hans	十一月

en	Nov
zh-hans	十一月

en	December
zh-hans	十二月

en	Dec
zh-hans	十二月

en	Relative point of time
zh-hans	相对的时间

en	Link
zh-hans	链接

en	Remove entry
zh-hans	删除条目

en	Customer Information Center
zh-hans	客户信息中心

en	Customer User
zh-hans	客户用户

en	Note: Customer is invalid!
zh-hans	注意：客户是无效的！

en	Start chat
zh-hans	开始聊天

en	Video call
zh-hans	视频通话

en	Audio call
zh-hans	语音通话

en	Customer User Address Book
zh-hans	客户用户通讯录

en	Search for recipients and add the results as '%s'.
zh-hans	搜索收件人并将结果添加为“%s”。

en	Search template
zh-hans	搜索模板

en	Create Template
zh-hans	创建模板

en	Create New
zh-hans	创建搜索模板

en	Save changes in template
zh-hans	保存变更到模板

en	Filters in use
zh-hans	正在使用的过滤器

en	Additional filters
zh-hans	其他可用的过滤器

en	Add another attribute
zh-hans	增加另一个搜索条件

en	The attributes with the identifier '(Customer)' are from the customer company.
zh-hans	标识符“（客户）”的属性来自客户单位。

en	(e. g. Term* or *Term*)
zh-hans	（例如： Term* 或 *Term*）

en	Select all
zh-hans	选择全部

en	The customer user is already selected in the ticket mask.
zh-hans	客户用户已经在工单遮罩窗口中被选中。

en	Select this customer user
zh-hans	选择这个客户用户

en	Add selected customer user to
zh-hans	添加选中的客户用户到

en	Change search options
zh-hans	修改搜索选项

en	Customer User Information Center
zh-hans	客户用户信息中心

en	The OTRS Daemon is a daemon process that performs asynchronous tasks, e.g. ticket escalation triggering, email sending, etc.
zh-hans	OTRS守护进程用来执行异步任务，例如：触发工单升级、发送电子邮件等等。

en	A running OTRS Daemon is mandatory for correct system operation.
zh-hans	OTRS守护进程正常运行是正确的系统操作所必需的。

en	Starting the OTRS Daemon
zh-hans	正在启动OTRS守护进程

en	Make sure that the file '%s' exists (without .dist extension). This cron job will check every 5 minutes if the OTRS Daemon is running and start it if needed.
zh-hans	确保存在文件“%s”（没有.dist扩展名）。这个CRON任务会每5分钟检查一次OTRS守护进程是否在运行，并在需要时启动它。

en	Execute '%s start' to make sure the cron jobs of the 'otrs' user are active.
zh-hans	执行'%s start'确保'otrs'用户的cron任务是活动的。

en	After 5 minutes, check that the OTRS Daemon is running in the system ('bin/otrs.Daemon.pl status').
zh-hans	5分钟后，在系统中执行'bin/otrs.Daemon.pl status'，检查OTRS守护进程是否正常运行。

en	Dashboard
zh-hans	仪表板

en	New Appointment
zh-hans	新建预约

en	Tomorrow
zh-hans	明天

en	Soon
zh-hans	很快

en	5 days
zh-hans	5天

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	none
zh-hans	无

en	in
zh-hans	之内

en	Save settings
zh-hans	保存设置

en	Close this widget
zh-hans	关闭这个小部件

en	more
zh-hans	更多

en	Available Columns
zh-hans	可用的字段

en	Visible Columns (order by drag & drop)
zh-hans	显示的字段(可通过拖放调整顺序)

en	Change Customer Relations
zh-hans	变更客户关系

en	Open
zh-hans	Open（处理中）

en	Closed
zh-hans	已关闭

en	%s open ticket(s) of %s
zh-hans	%s个处理中的工单，共%s个

en	%s closed ticket(s) of %s
zh-hans	%s个已关闭的工单，共%s个

en	Edit customer ID
zh-hans	编辑客户ID

en	Escalated tickets
zh-hans	升级的工单

en	Open tickets
zh-hans	处理中的工单

en	Closed tickets
zh-hans	已关闭的工单

en	All tickets
zh-hans	所有工单

en	Archived tickets
zh-hans	归档的工单

en	Note: Customer User is invalid!
zh-hans	注意：客户用户无效！

en	Customer user information
zh-hans	客户用户信息

en	Phone ticket
zh-hans	电话工单

en	Email ticket
zh-hans	邮件工单

en	New phone ticket from %s
zh-hans	来自于%s新的电话工单

en	New email ticket to %s
zh-hans	给%s新的邮件工单

en	%s %s is available!
zh-hans	%s %s可用了！

en	Please update now.
zh-hans	请现在更新。

en	Release Note
zh-hans	版本说明

en	Level
zh-hans	级别

en	Posted %s ago.
zh-hans	发布于%s之前。

en	The configuration for this statistic widget contains errors, please review your settings.
zh-hans	统计widget（小部件）的配置有错误，请检查你的设置。

en	Download as SVG file
zh-hans	下载为SVG格式的文件

en	Download as PNG file
zh-hans	下载为PNG格式的文件

en	Download as CSV file
zh-hans	下载为CSV格式的文件

en	Download as Excel file
zh-hans	下载为Excel格式的文件

en	Download as PDF file
zh-hans	下载为PDF格式的文件

en	Please select a valid graph output format in the configuration of this widget.
zh-hans	请为统计小部件选择有效的图形输出格式。

en	The content of this statistic is being prepared for you, please be patient.
zh-hans	正在为你处理统计数据，请耐心等待。

en	This statistic can currently not be used because its configuration needs to be corrected by the statistics administrator.
zh-hans	这个统计当前还不能使用，需要统计管理员校正配置。

en	Assigned to customer user
zh-hans	分配给客户用户

en	Accessible for customer user
zh-hans	客户用户可访问

en	My locked tickets
zh-hans	我锁定的工单

en	My watched tickets
zh-hans	我关注的工单

en	My responsibilities
zh-hans	我负责的工单

en	Tickets in My Queues
zh-hans	我的队列中的工单

en	Tickets in My Services
zh-hans	我服务的工单

en	Service Time
zh-hans	服务时间

en	Total
zh-hans	合计

en	out of office
zh-hans	不在办公室

en	until
zh-hans	直到

en	To accept some news, a license or some changes.
zh-hans	接收新闻、许可证或者一些变更信息。

en	Yes, accepted.
zh-hans	是的，接受。

en	Manage links for %s
zh-hans	管理%s的链接

en	Create new links
zh-hans	创建新链接

en	Manage existing links
zh-hans	管理现有链接

en	Link with
zh-hans	链接到

en	Start search
zh-hans	开始搜索

en	There are currently no links. Please click 'Create new Links' on the top to link this item to other objects.
zh-hans	目前没有链接。 请点击顶部的“创建新链接”将此项目链接到其他对象。

en	Unauthorized usage of %s detected
zh-hans	检测到未经授权的使用 %s

en	If you decide to downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition, you will lose all database tables and data related to %s.
zh-hans	如果决定降级到 ((OTRS)) 社区版，会丢失%s相关的所有数据库表及其数据。

en	Edit your preferences
zh-hans	编辑个人设置

en	Personal Preferences
zh-hans	个人偏好设置

en	Preferences
zh-hans	偏好设置

en	Please note: you're currently editing the preferences of %s.
zh-hans	请注意：你现在编辑的是%s的偏好设置。

en	Go back to editing this agent
zh-hans	去编辑这个服务人员

en	Set up your personal preferences. Save each setting by clicking the checkmark on the right.
zh-hans	设置你的个人偏好。 通过单击右侧的钩形符号来保存每个设置。

en	You can use the navigation tree below to only show settings from certain groups.
zh-hans	你可以使用下面的导航树仅显示某些组的设置。

en	Dynamic Actions
zh-hans	动态操作

en	Filter settings...
zh-hans	过滤设置...

en	Filter for settings
zh-hans	设置过滤器

en	Save all settings
zh-hans	保存所有设置

en	Avatars have been disabled by the system administrator. You'll see your initials instead.
zh-hans	头像功能已被系统管理员禁用，此处用你的简称替代。

en	You can change your avatar image by registering with your email address %s at %s. Please note that it can take some time until your new avatar becomes available because of caching.
zh-hans	你可以注册您的电子邮件地址%s（在%s）来更改您的头像图像。 请注意，由于缓存，可能需要一些时间才能使你的新头像变得可用。

en	Off
zh-hans	关

en	End
zh-hans	结束

en	This setting can currently not be saved.
zh-hans	此设置目前无法保存。

en	This setting can currently not be saved
zh-hans	此设置目前无法保存

en	Save this setting
zh-hans	保存该设置

en	Did you know? You can help translating OTRS at %s.
zh-hans	你知道吗? 你也可以通过%s帮助翻译 OTRS。

en	Reset to default
zh-hans	重置为默认

en	Choose from the groups on the right to find the settings you'd wish to change.
zh-hans	从右侧的组中选择您想要更改的设置。

en	Did you know?
zh-hans	你知道吗？

en	You can change your avatar by registering with your email address %s on %s
zh-hans	你可以注册您的电子邮件地址%s（在%s网站）来更改你的头像

en	Target
zh-hans	目标

en	Process
zh-hans	流程

en	Split
zh-hans	拆分

en	Statistics Management
zh-hans	统计管理

en	Add Statistics
zh-hans	添加统计

en	Read more about statistics in OTRS
zh-hans	详细了解OTR关于统计的信息

en	Dynamic Matrix
zh-hans	动态矩阵

en	Each cell contains a singular data point.
zh-hans	每个单元格包含一个单数据点。

en	Dynamic List
zh-hans	动态列表

en	Each row contains data of one entity.
zh-hans	每行包含一个实体的数据。

en	Static
zh-hans	静态

en	Non-configurable complex statistics.
zh-hans	不可配置的复杂统计。

en	General Specification
zh-hans	一般设定

en	Create Statistic
zh-hans	创建统计

en	Edit Statistics
zh-hans	编辑统计

en	Run now
zh-hans	立即运行

en	Statistics Preview
zh-hans	统计预览

en	Save Statistic
zh-hans	保存统计

en	Import Statistics
zh-hans	导入统计

en	Import Statistics Configuration
zh-hans	导入统计配置

en	Statistics
zh-hans	统计

en	Run
zh-hans	运行

en	Edit statistic "%s".
zh-hans	编辑统计“%s”。

en	Export statistic "%s"
zh-hans	导出统计“%s”

en	Export statistic %s
zh-hans	导出统计%s

en	Delete statistic "%s"
zh-hans	删除统计“%s”

en	Delete statistic %s
zh-hans	删除统计%s

en	Statistics Overview
zh-hans	统计概览

en	View Statistics
zh-hans	查看统计

en	Statistics Information
zh-hans	统计信息

en	Created by
zh-hans	创建人

en	Changed by
zh-hans	修改人

en	Sum rows
zh-hans	行汇总

en	Sum columns
zh-hans	列汇总

en	Show as dashboard widget
zh-hans	以仪表板小部件显示

en	Cache
zh-hans	缓存

en	This statistic contains configuration errors and can currently not be used.
zh-hans	统计包含有错误配置，当前不能使用。

en	Change Free Text of %s%s%s
zh-hans	修改%s%s%s的自由文本

en	Change Owner of %s%s%s
zh-hans	变更工单%s%s%s的所有者

en	Close %s%s%s
zh-hans	关闭%s%s%s

en	Add Note to %s%s%s
zh-hans	添加备注到

en	Set Pending Time for %s%s%s
zh-hans	为%s%s%s添加挂起时间

en	Change Priority of %s%s%s
zh-hans	变更工单%s%s%s的优先级

en	Change Responsible of %s%s%s
zh-hans	变更工单%s%s%s的负责人

en	All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.
zh-hans	所有带“*”的字段都是强制要求输入的字段.

en	The ticket has been locked
zh-hans	工单已锁定

en	Undo & close
zh-hans	撤销并关闭

en	Ticket Settings
zh-hans	工单设置

en	Queue invalid.
zh-hans	队列无效。

en	Service invalid.
zh-hans	服务无效。

en	SLA invalid.
zh-hans	SLA无效。

en	New Owner
zh-hans	新的所有者

en	Please set a new owner!
zh-hans	请指定新的所有者！

en	Owner invalid.
zh-hans	所有者无效。

en	New Responsible
zh-hans	新的负责人

en	Please set a new responsible!
zh-hans	请指定新的负责人！

en	Responsible invalid.
zh-hans	负责人无效。

en	Next state
zh-hans	工单下一状态

en	State invalid.
zh-hans	状态无效。

en	For all pending* states.
zh-hans	适用于各种挂起状态。

en	Add Article
zh-hans	添加信件

en	Create an Article
zh-hans	创建一封信件

en	Inform agents
zh-hans	通知服务人员

en	Inform involved agents
zh-hans	通知相关服务人员

en	Here you can select additional agents which should receive a notification regarding the new article.
zh-hans	你可以在这里选择额外的服务人员，以收到这封信件的通知。

en	Text will also be received by
zh-hans	内容也将被以下人员接收到

en	Text Template
zh-hans	内容模板

en	Setting a template will overwrite any text or attachment.
zh-hans	设置一个模板将覆盖任何文本或附件。

en	Invalid time!
zh-hans	无效时间!

en	Bounce %s%s%s
zh-hans	退回%s%s%s

en	Bounce to
zh-hans	退回到

en	You need a email address.
zh-hans	需要一个邮件地址。

en	Need a valid email address or don't use a local email address.
zh-hans	需要一个有效的邮件地址，不可以使用本地邮件地址。

en	Next ticket state
zh-hans	工单下一状态

en	Inform sender
zh-hans	通知发送者

en	Send mail
zh-hans	发送邮件

en	Ticket Bulk Action
zh-hans	工单批量操作

en	Send Email
zh-hans	发送邮件

en	Merge
zh-hans	合并

en	Merge to
zh-hans	合并到

en	Invalid ticket identifier!
zh-hans	无效的工单标识符!

en	Merge to oldest
zh-hans	合并到最早提交的工单

en	Link together
zh-hans	相互链接

en	Link to parent
zh-hans	链接到上一级

en	Unlock tickets
zh-hans	解锁工单

en	Execute Bulk Action
zh-hans	执行批量操作

en	Compose Answer for %s%s%s
zh-hans	撰写工单%s%s%s的回复邮件

en	This address is registered as system address and cannot be used: %s
zh-hans	这个邮件地址：%s已被注册为系统邮件地址，不能使用。

en	Please include at least one recipient
zh-hans	请包括至少一个收件人

en	Select one or more recipients from the customer user address book.
zh-hans	从客户用户通讯录中选择一个或多个收件人。

en	Customer user address book
zh-hans	客户用户通讯录

en	Remove Ticket Customer
zh-hans	移除工单客户

en	Please remove this entry and enter a new one with the correct value.
zh-hans	请删除这个条目并重新输入一个正确的值。

en	This address already exists on the address list.
zh-hans	地址列表已有这个地址。

en	Remove Cc
zh-hans	移除Cc

en	Bcc
zh-hans	暗送

en	Remove Bcc
zh-hans	移除Bcc

en	Date Invalid!
zh-hans	日期无效！

en	Change Customer of %s%s%s
zh-hans	变更工单%s%s%s的客户

en	Customer Information
zh-hans	客户信息

en	Customer user
zh-hans	客户用户

en	Create New Email Ticket
zh-hans	创建邮件工单

en	Example Template
zh-hans	模板样例

en	From queue
zh-hans	从队列

en	To customer user
zh-hans	选择客户用户

en	Please include at least one customer user for the ticket.
zh-hans	请包括至少一个客户用户。

en	Select this customer as the main customer.
zh-hans	选择这个客户用户作为主要联系人。

en	Remove Ticket Customer User
zh-hans	移除客户用户

en	Get all
zh-hans	获取全部

en	Outbound Email for %s%s%s
zh-hans	%s%s%s的外发邮件

en	Resend Email for %s%s%s
zh-hans	重新发送电子邮件给%s%s%s

en	Ticket %s: first response time is over (%s/%s)!
zh-hans	工单%s：首次响应时间已超时(%s/%s)！

en	Ticket %s: first response time will be over in %s/%s!
zh-hans	工单%s：首次响应时间将在%s/%s内超时！

en	Ticket %s: update time is over (%s/%s)!
zh-hans	工单%s：更新时间已超时(%s/%s)！

en	Ticket %s: update time will be over in %s/%s!
zh-hans	工单%s: 更新时间将在%s/%s内超时！

en	Ticket %s: solution time is over (%s/%s)!
zh-hans	工单%s: 解决时间已超时(%s/%s)！

en	Ticket %s: solution time will be over in %s/%s!
zh-hans	工单%s：解决时间将在%s/%s内超时！

en	Forward %s%s%s
zh-hans	转发%s%s%s

en	History of %s%s%s
zh-hans	%s%s%s历史

en	Filter for history items
zh-hans	历史条目过滤器

en	Expand/collapse all
zh-hans	全部展开/折叠

en	CreateTime
zh-hans	创建时间

en	Article
zh-hans	信件

en	Merge %s%s%s
zh-hans	合并%s%s%s

en	Merge Settings
zh-hans	合并设置

en	You need to use a ticket number!
zh-hans	您需要使用一个工单编号!

en	A valid ticket number is required.
zh-hans	需要有效的工单编号。

en	Try typing part of the ticket number or title in order to search by it.
zh-hans	尝试输入工单编号或标题的一部分，以便进行搜索。

en	Limit the search to tickets with same Customer ID (%s).
zh-hans	仅搜索具有相同客户ID（%s）的工单。

en	Inform Sender
zh-hans	通知发送者

en	Need a valid email address.
zh-hans	需要有效的邮件地址。

en	Move %s%s%s
zh-hans	转移%s%s%s

en	New Queue
zh-hans	新队列

en	Move
zh-hans	转移

en	No ticket data found.
zh-hans	没有找到工单数据。

en	Open / Close ticket action menu
zh-hans	处理/关闭工单动作的菜单

en	Select this ticket
zh-hans	选择这个工单

en	Sender
zh-hans	发件人

en	First Response Time
zh-hans	首次响应时间

en	Update Time
zh-hans	更新时间

en	Solution Time
zh-hans	解决时间

en	Move ticket to a different queue
zh-hans	将工单转移到另一个队列

en	Change queue
zh-hans	更改队列

en	Remove active filters for this screen.
zh-hans	清除这个屏幕的过滤器。

en	Tickets per page
zh-hans	工单数/页

en	Missing channel
zh-hans	频道丢失

en	Reset overview
zh-hans	刷新概览视图

en	Column Filters Form
zh-hans	字段过滤器表单

en	Split Into New Phone Ticket
zh-hans	拆分为新的电话工单

en	Save Chat Into New Phone Ticket
zh-hans	保存聊天为新的电话工单

en	Create New Phone Ticket
zh-hans	创建电话工单

en	Please include at least one customer for the ticket.
zh-hans	请包括至少一个客户用户。

en	To queue
zh-hans	队列

en	Chat protocol
zh-hans	聊天协议

en	The chat will be appended as a separate article.
zh-hans	将聊天内容作为单独的信件追加到工单。

en	Phone Call for %s%s%s
zh-hans	%s%s%s的电话

en	View Email Plain Text for %s%s%s
zh-hans	查看%s%s%s的邮件纯文本

en	Plain
zh-hans	纯文本

en	Download this email
zh-hans	下载该邮件

en	Create New Process Ticket
zh-hans	创建流程工单

en	Enroll Ticket into a Process
zh-hans	注册工单到一个流程

en	Profile link
zh-hans	按模板搜索

en	Output
zh-hans	搜索结果格式为

en	Fulltext
zh-hans	全文

en	Customer ID (complex search)
zh-hans	CustomerID(复合搜索)

en	(e. g. 234*)
zh-hans	(例如： 234*)

en	Customer ID (exact match)
zh-hans	CustomerID(精确匹配)

en	Assigned to Customer User Login (complex search)
zh-hans	分配给客户用户登录名（复杂搜索）

en	(e. g. U51*)
zh-hans	(例如：U51*)

en	Assigned to Customer User Login (exact match)
zh-hans	分配给客户用户登录名（精确匹配）

en	Accessible to Customer User Login (exact match)
zh-hans	可访问的客户用户登录名（精确匹配）

en	Created in Queue
zh-hans	由队列中创建

en	Lock state
zh-hans	锁定状态

en	Watcher
zh-hans	关注人

en	Article Create Time (before/after)
zh-hans	信件创建时间（在...之前/之后）

en	Article Create Time (between)
zh-hans	信件创建时间（在...之间）

en	Please set this to value before end date.
zh-hans	请设置这个值为结束日期之前。

en	Please set this to value after start date.
zh-hans	请设置这个值为开始日期之后。

en	Ticket Create Time (before/after)
zh-hans	工单创建时间（在...之前/之后）

en	Ticket Create Time (between)
zh-hans	工单创建时间（在...之间）

en	Ticket Change Time (before/after)
zh-hans	工单修改时间（在...之前/之后）

en	Ticket Change Time (between)
zh-hans	工单修改时间（在...之间）

en	Ticket Last Change Time (before/after)
zh-hans	工单最后修改时间（在...之前/之后）

en	Ticket Last Change Time (between)
zh-hans	工单最后修改时间（在...之间）

en	Ticket Pending Until Time (before/after)
zh-hans	工单挂起待定时间（之前/之后）

en	Ticket Pending Until Time (between)
zh-hans	工单挂起待定时间（在...之间）

en	Ticket Close Time (before/after)
zh-hans	工单关闭时间（在...之前/之后）

en	Ticket Close Time (between)
zh-hans	工单关闭时间（在...之间）

en	Ticket Escalation Time (before/after)
zh-hans	工单升级时间（在...之前/之后）

en	Ticket Escalation Time (between)
zh-hans	工单升级时间（在...之间）

en	Archive Search
zh-hans	归档搜索

en	Sender Type
zh-hans	发送人类型

en	Save filter settings as default
zh-hans	将过滤器设置保存为默认过滤器

en	Event Type
zh-hans	事件类型

en	Save as default
zh-hans	保存为默认

en	Drafts
zh-hans	草稿

en	by
zh-hans	由

en	Change Queue
zh-hans	改变队列

en	There are no dialogs available at this point in the process.
zh-hans	目前流程中没有可用的活动对话框。

en	This item has no articles yet.
zh-hans	此条目还没有信件。

en	Ticket Timeline View
zh-hans	工单时间轴视图

en	Article Overview - %s Article(s)
zh-hans	信件概览-%s个信件

en	Page %s
zh-hans	第%s页

en	Add Filter
zh-hans	添加过滤器

en	Set
zh-hans	设置

en	Reset Filter
zh-hans	重置过滤器

en	No.
zh-hans	NO.

en	Unread articles
zh-hans	未读信件

en	Via
zh-hans	通过

en	Important
zh-hans	重要

en	Unread Article!
zh-hans	未读信件!

en	Incoming message
zh-hans	接收的消息

en	Outgoing message
zh-hans	发出的消息

en	Internal message
zh-hans	内部消息

en	Sending of this message has failed.
zh-hans	发送这个消息已失败。

en	Resize
zh-hans	调整大小

en	Mark this article as read
zh-hans	标记该信件为已读

en	Show Full Text
zh-hans	显示详细内容

en	Full Article Text
zh-hans	详细内容

en	No more events found. Please try changing the filter settings.
zh-hans	没有找到更多的事件，请尝试修改过滤器设置。

en	#%s

en	via %s
zh-hans	通过%s

en	by %s
zh-hans	来自%s

en	Toggle article details
zh-hans	切换信件详情

en	This message is being processed. Already tried to send %s time(s). Next try will be %s.
zh-hans	此消息正在处理中。 已尝试发送%s次，下次重试将在%s。

en	To open links in the following article, you might need to press Ctrl or Cmd or Shift key while clicking the link (depending on your browser and OS).
zh-hans	要打开工单里的链接, 你可能需要单击链接的同时按住Ctrl或Cmd或Shift键(取决于您的浏览器和操作系统 ).

en	Close this message
zh-hans	关闭本消息

en	Image
zh-hans	图片

en	PDF

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Linked Objects
zh-hans	连接的对象

en	Archive
zh-hans	归档

en	This ticket is archived.
zh-hans	该工单已归档。

en	Note: Type is invalid!
zh-hans	注意：类型无效！

en	Pending till
zh-hans	挂起至

en	Locked
zh-hans	锁定状态

en	%s Ticket(s)
zh-hans	%s个工单

en	Accounted time
zh-hans	所用工时

en	Preview of this article is not possible because %s channel is missing in the system.
zh-hans	由于系统丢失了%s频道，无法预览该信件。

en	This feature is part of the %s. Please contact us at %s for an upgrade.
zh-hans	此功能是%s的一部分， 请通过%s与我们联系以进行升级。

en	Please re-install %s package in order to display this article.
zh-hans	请重新安装%s软件包以显示该信件。

en	To protect your privacy, remote content was blocked.
zh-hans	为了保护你的隐私,远程内容被阻挡。

en	Load blocked content.
zh-hans	载入被阻挡的内容。

en	Home
zh-hans	首页

en	Back to admin overview
zh-hans	返回到系统管理概览

en	This Feature Requires Cloud Services
zh-hans	这个功能需要启用云服务

en	You can
zh-hans	你可以

en	go back to the previous page
zh-hans	返回上一页

en	Dear Customer,
zh-hans	尊敬的客户，

en	thank you for using our services.
zh-hans	感谢您使用我们的服务。

en	Yes, I accept your license.
zh-hans	是，同意许可。

en	The customer ID is not changeable, no other customer ID can be assigned to this ticket.
zh-hans	客户ID不可更改，不能将其他客户ID分配给这个工单。

en	First select a customer user, then you can select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
zh-hans	首先选择一个客户用户，然后你可以选择一个客户ID来分配给这个工单。

en	Select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
zh-hans	选择要分配给这个工单的客户ID。

en	From all Customer IDs
zh-hans	从所有的客户ID

en	From assigned Customer IDs
zh-hans	从已分配的客户ID

en	An Error Occurred
zh-hans	发生了一个错误

en	Error Details
zh-hans	详细错误信息

en	Traceback
zh-hans	追溯

en	%s powered by %s™
zh-hans	%s由%s™提供技术支持

en	Powered by %s™
zh-hans	由%s™提供技术支持

en	%s detected possible network issues. You could either try reloading this page manually or wait until your browser has re-established the connection on its own.
zh-hans	%s发现可能有网络问题。 你可以尝试手动刷新此页面，也可以等浏览器自行重连。

en	The connection has been re-established after a temporary connection loss. Due to this, elements on this page could have stopped to work correctly. In order to be able to use all elements correctly again, it is strongly recommended to reload this page.
zh-hans	连接在临时中断后已重连，因此本页面上的元素可能已无法正常工作。为了能重新正常使用所有的元素，强烈建议刷新本页面。

en	JavaScript Not Available
zh-hans	没有启用JavaScript

en	In order to experience this software, you'll need to enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh-hans	为了体验这个软件，你需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

en	Browser Warning
zh-hans	浏览器的警告

en	The browser you are using is too old.
zh-hans	你使用的游览器版本太老了。

en	This software runs with a huge lists of browsers, please upgrade to one of these.
zh-hans	本软件可以在大量的浏览器中运行，请升级到其中之一。

en	Please see the documentation or ask your admin for further information.
zh-hans	欲了解更多信息, 请向你的管理询问或参考相关文档.

en	One moment please, you are being redirected...
zh-hans	请稍候，正在重定向...

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	User name
zh-hans	用户名

en	Your user name
zh-hans	你的用户名

en	Your password
zh-hans	你的密码

en	Forgot password?
zh-hans	密码忘记?

en	2 Factor Token
zh-hans	双因素令牌

en	Your 2 Factor Token
zh-hans	你的双因素令牌

en	Log In
zh-hans	登录

en	Not yet registered?
zh-hans	还未注册?

en	Back
zh-hans	后退

en	Request New Password
zh-hans	请求新密码

en	Your User Name
zh-hans	你的用户名

en	A new password will be sent to your email address.
zh-hans	新密码将会发送到您的邮箱中。

en	Create Account
zh-hans	创建帐户

en	Please fill out this form to receive login credentials.
zh-hans	请填写这个表单以便接收登录凭证。

en	How we should address you
zh-hans	称谓

en	Your First Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Your Last Name
zh-hans	姓

en	Your email address (this will become your username)
zh-hans	您的邮件地址（这将是你的登录用户名）

en	Incoming Chat Requests
zh-hans	进入的聊天请求

en	Edit personal preferences
zh-hans	编辑个人偏好设置

en	Logout %s
zh-hans	注销 %s

en	Service level agreement
zh-hans	服务级别协议

en	Welcome!
zh-hans	欢迎！

en	Please click the button below to create your first ticket.
zh-hans	请点击下面的按钮创建第一个工单。

en	Create your first ticket
zh-hans	创建第一个工单

en	Profile
zh-hans	搜索条件

en	e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*
zh-hans	例如: 10*5155 或 105658*

en	CustomerID

en	Fulltext Search in Tickets (e. g. "John*n" or "Will*")
zh-hans	对工单进行全文搜索（例如 "John*n" 或 "Will*"）

en	Types
zh-hans	类型

en	Time Restrictions
zh-hans	时间限制

en	No time settings
zh-hans	没有设置时间

en	All
zh-hans	全部

en	Specific date
zh-hans	指定日期

en	Only tickets created
zh-hans	仅工单创建时间

en	Date range
zh-hans	日期范围

en	Only tickets created between
zh-hans	仅工单创建时间区间

en	Ticket Archive System
zh-hans	工单归档系统

en	Save Search as Template?
zh-hans	将搜索保存为模板吗？

en	Save as Template?
zh-hans	保存为模板吗？

en	Save as Template
zh-hans	保存为模板

en	Template Name
zh-hans	模板名称

en	Pick a profile name
zh-hans	输入模板名称

en	Output to
zh-hans	输出为

en	of
zh-hans	在

en	Page
zh-hans	页

en	Search Results for
zh-hans	以下条件的搜索结果

en	Remove this Search Term.
zh-hans	移除这个搜索词。

en	Start a chat from this ticket
zh-hans	从这个工单开始一次聊天

en	Next Steps
zh-hans	下一步

en	Reply
zh-hans	回复

en	Expand article
zh-hans	展开信件

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Event Information
zh-hans	事件信息

en	Ticket fields
zh-hans	工单字段

en	Really a bug? 5 out of 10 bug reports result from a wrong or incomplete installation of OTRS.
zh-hans	真的是一个BUG吗？十个BUG报告有五个起因于错误或不完整的OTRS安装。

en	With %s, our experts take care of correct installation and cover your back with support and periodic security updates.
zh-hans	通过%s，我们的专家通过技术支持和定期安全更新来确保正确安装且后台程序正常。

en	Contact our service team now.
zh-hans	现在就联系我们的服务团队。

en	Send a bugreport
zh-hans	发送一个BUG报告

en	Expand
zh-hans	展开

en	Click to delete this attachment.
zh-hans	点击以删除这个附件。

en	Update draft
zh-hans	更新草稿

en	Save as new draft
zh-hans	另存为新的草稿

en	You have loaded the draft "%s".
zh-hans	你已加载草稿“%s”。

en	You have loaded the draft "%s". You last changed it %s.
zh-hans	你已加载草稿“%s”。 你最后更改了%s。

en	You have loaded the draft "%s". It was last changed %s by %s.
zh-hans	你已加载草稿“%s”。 最后更改了%s的是%s。

en	Please note that this draft is outdated because the ticket was modified since this draft was created.
zh-hans	请注意，这个草稿已经过时了，因为这个草稿创建后该工单已经被修改过了。

en	View notifications
zh-hans	查看通知

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	Notifications (OTRS Business Solution™)
zh-hans	通知 (OTRS商业版)

en	Personal preferences
zh-hans	个人偏好设置

en	Logout
zh-hans	注销

en	You are logged in as
zh-hans	您已登录为

en	JavaScript not available
zh-hans	JavaScript没有启用

en	Step %s
zh-hans	第%s步

en	License
zh-hans	许可证

en	Database Settings
zh-hans	数据库设置

en	General Specifications and Mail Settings
zh-hans	一般设定和邮件配置

en	Finish
zh-hans	完成

en	Welcome to %s
zh-hans	欢迎使用%s

en	Germany
zh-hans	德国

en	Phone
zh-hans	电话

en	United States
zh-hans	美国

en	Mexico
zh-hans	墨西哥

en	Hungary
zh-hans	匈牙利

en	Brazil
zh-hans	巴西

en	Singapore
zh-hans	新加坡

en	Hong Kong
zh-hans	香港

en	Web site
zh-hans	网址

en	Configure Outbound Mail
zh-hans	外发邮件配置

en	Outbound mail type
zh-hans	外发邮件类型

en	Select outbound mail type.
zh-hans	选择外发邮件类型。

en	Outbound mail port
zh-hans	外发邮件端口

en	Select outbound mail port.
zh-hans	选择外发邮件端口。

en	SMTP host
zh-hans	SMTP服务器

en	SMTP host.
zh-hans	SMTP服务器。

en	SMTP authentication
zh-hans	SMTP认证

en	Does your SMTP host need authentication?
zh-hans	SMTP服务器是否需要认证？

en	SMTP auth user
zh-hans	SMTP认证用户名

en	Username for SMTP auth.
zh-hans	SMTP认证用户名。

en	SMTP auth password
zh-hans	SMTP认证密码

en	Password for SMTP auth.
zh-hans	SMTP认证密码。

en	Configure Inbound Mail
zh-hans	接收邮件配置

en	Inbound mail type
zh-hans	接收邮件类型

en	Select inbound mail type.
zh-hans	选择接收邮件类型。

en	Inbound mail host
zh-hans	接收邮件服务器

en	Inbound mail host.
zh-hans	接收邮件服务器。

en	Inbound mail user
zh-hans	接收邮件用户名

en	User for inbound mail.
zh-hans	接收邮件用户名。

en	Inbound mail password
zh-hans	接收邮件密码

en	Password for inbound mail.
zh-hans	接收邮件密码。

en	Result of mail configuration check
zh-hans	邮件配置检查结果

en	Check mail configuration
zh-hans	检查邮件配置

en	Skip this step
zh-hans	跳过这一步

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Error
zh-hans	Error（错误）

en	Database setup successful!
zh-hans	数据库设置成功！

en	Install Type
zh-hans	安装类型

en	Create a new database for OTRS
zh-hans	为OTRS创建新的数据库

en	Use an existing database for OTRS
zh-hans	使用现有的OTRS数据库

en	If you have set a root password for your database, it must be entered here. If not, leave this field empty.
zh-hans	如果你的数据库为root设置了密码，你必须在这里输入；否则，该字段为空。

en	Database name
zh-hans	数据库名称

en	Check database settings
zh-hans	测试数据库设置

en	Result of database check
zh-hans	数据库检查结果

en	Database check successful.
zh-hans	数据库检查完成。

en	Database User
zh-hans	数据库用户

en	New
zh-hans	New（新建）

en	A new database user with limited permissions will be created for this OTRS system.
zh-hans	已经为OTRS系统创建了新的数据库普通用户。

en	Repeat Password
zh-hans	重复输入密码

en	Generated password
zh-hans	自动生成的密码

en	Passwords do not match
zh-hans	密码不匹配

en	SID
zh-hans	实例名

en	Port
zh-hans	端口

en	To be able to use OTRS you have to enter the following line in your command line (Terminal/Shell) as root.
zh-hans	为了能够使用OTRS, 您必须以root身份在命令行中(Terminal/Shell)输入以下行。

en	Restart your webserver
zh-hans	重启web服务器

en	After doing so your OTRS is up and running.
zh-hans	完成这些后，您的OTRS系统就启动并运行了。

en	Start page
zh-hans	开始页面

en	Your OTRS Team
zh-hans	OTRS团队

en	Don't accept license
zh-hans	不同意许可

en	Accept license and continue
zh-hans	同意许可并继续

en	SystemID
zh-hans	系统ID

en	The identifier of the system. Each ticket number and each HTTP session ID contain this number.
zh-hans	系统的标识符，每个工单编号和HTTP会话ID均包含系统ID。

en	System FQDN
zh-hans	系统正式域名

en	Fully qualified domain name of your system.
zh-hans	系统FQDN（正式域名）。

en	AdminEmail
zh-hans	管理员地址

en	Email address of the system administrator.
zh-hans	系统管理员邮件地址。

en	Organization
zh-hans	组织

en	Log
zh-hans	日志

en	LogModule
zh-hans	日志模块

en	Log backend to use.
zh-hans	日志后端使用。

en	LogFile
zh-hans	日志文件

en	Webfrontend
zh-hans	Web前端

en	Default language
zh-hans	默认语言

en	Default language.
zh-hans	默认语言。

en	CheckMXRecord
zh-hans	检查MX记录

en	Email addresses that are manually entered are checked against the MX records found in DNS. Don't use this option if your DNS is slow or does not resolve public addresses.
zh-hans	手动输入的电子邮件地址将通过DNS服务器验证MX记录。如果DNS服务器响应慢或无法提供公网解析，请不要使用此选项。

en	Delete link
zh-hans	删除链接

en	Delete Link
zh-hans	删除链接

en	Object#
zh-hans	对象号

en	Add links
zh-hans	添加链接

en	Delete links
zh-hans	删除链接

en	Lost your password?
zh-hans	忘记密码?

en	Back to login
zh-hans	重新登录

en	Scale preview content
zh-hans	缩放预览内容

en	Open URL in new tab
zh-hans	在新的标签页打开链接

en	Close preview
zh-hans	关闭预览

en	A preview of this website can't be provided because it didn't allow to be embedded.
zh-hans	这个网站不允许被嵌入，无法提供预览。

en	Feature not Available
zh-hans	功能不可用

en	Sorry, but this feature of OTRS is currently not available for mobile devices. If you'd like to use it, you can either switch to desktop mode or use your regular desktop device.
zh-hans	抱歉，当前的OTRS不能用于移动终端。如果你想在移动终端上使用，你可以切换到桌面模式或使用普通桌面终端。

en	Message of the Day
zh-hans	今日消息

en	This is the message of the day. You can edit this in %s.
zh-hans	这是今日消息，你可以在文件%s中编辑它的内容。

en	Insufficient Rights
zh-hans	没有足够的权限

en	Back to the previous page
zh-hans	返回前一页

en	Alert
zh-hans	警告

en	Powered by
zh-hans	技术支持：

en	Show first page
zh-hans	首页

en	Show previous pages
zh-hans	前一页

en	Show page %s
zh-hans	第%s页

en	Show next pages
zh-hans	后一页

en	Show last page
zh-hans	尾页

en	Need FormID!
zh-hans	需要FormID！

en	No file found!
zh-hans	找不到文件！

en	The file is not an image that can be shown inline!
zh-hans	此文件是不是一个可以显示的图像!

en	No user configurable notifications found.
zh-hans	没有找到可以配置的通知。

en	Receive messages for notification '%s' by transport method '%s'.
zh-hans	接收通知'%s'的消息，通过传输方法'%s'。

en	Process Information
zh-hans	流程信息

en	Dialog
zh-hans	对话框

en	Inform Agent
zh-hans	通知服务人员

en	Welcome
zh-hans	欢迎

en	This is the default public interface of OTRS! There was no action parameter given.
zh-hans	这是OTRS默认的公共界面！没有操作参数。

en	You could install a custom public module (via the package manager), for example the FAQ module, which has a public interface.
zh-hans	你可以安装一个定制的有公共界面的公共模块（通过软件包管理器），例如FAQ知识库模块。

en	Permissions
zh-hans	权限

en	You can select one or more groups to define access for different agents.
zh-hans	你可以为不同的服务人员选择一个或多个组以定义访问权限。

en	Result formats
zh-hans	结果格式

en	Time Zone
zh-hans	时区

en	The selected time periods in the statistic are time zone neutral.
zh-hans	统计的选定时间段是时区中立的（无时区）。

en	Create summation row
zh-hans	创建汇总行

en	Generate an additional row containing sums for all data rows.
zh-hans	生成一个额外的行来包含所有数据行的汇总。

en	Create summation column
zh-hans	创建汇总列

en	Generate an additional column containing sums for all data columns.
zh-hans	生成一个额外的列来包含所有数据列的汇总。

en	Cache results
zh-hans	缓存结果

en	Stores statistics result data in a cache to be used in subsequent views with the same configuration (requires at least one selected time field).
zh-hans	在缓存中保存统计结果，以便在相同配置（需要至少一个选定的时间字段）时能够用于随后的视图。

en	Provide the statistic as a widget that agents can activate in their dashboard.
zh-hans	将该统计变为小部件，以便服务人员能够在仪表板中激活使用。

en	Please note that enabling the dashboard widget will activate caching for this statistic in the dashboard.
zh-hans	请注意，这个统计启用为仪表板小部件将激活缓存功能。

en	If set to invalid end users can not generate the stat.
zh-hans	如果设置为无效，将无法生成统计。

en	There are problems in the configuration of this statistic:
zh-hans	这个统计的配置还有如下问题：

en	You may now configure the X-axis of your statistic.
zh-hans	你可以现在配置统计的X轴（横坐标轴）。

en	This statistic does not provide preview data.
zh-hans	这个统计没有预览数据。

en	Preview format
zh-hans	预览格式

en	Please note that the preview uses random data and does not consider data filters.
zh-hans	请注意，预览使用随机数据，并且没有过滤数据。

en	Configure X-Axis
zh-hans	配置X轴

en	X-axis
zh-hans	X轴

en	Configure Y-Axis
zh-hans	配置Y轴

en	Y-axis
zh-hans	Y轴

en	Configure Filter
zh-hans	配置过滤器

en	Please select only one element or turn off the button 'Fixed'.
zh-hans	请只选择一个元素或使“固定”复选框未被选中。

en	Absolute period
zh-hans	绝对时间段

en	Between %s and %s
zh-hans	在%s 和 %s之间

en	Relative period
zh-hans	相对时间段

en	The past complete %s and the current+upcoming complete %s %s
zh-hans	过去完成%s，当前和即将完成%s %s

en	Do not allow changes to this element when the statistic is generated.
zh-hans	统计生成后不允许修改这个元素。

en	Format
zh-hans	格式

en	Exchange Axis
zh-hans	转换坐标轴

en	Configurable Params of Static Stat
zh-hans	静态统计的可配置参数

en	No element selected.
zh-hans	没有选择元素。

en	Scale
zh-hans	时间刻度

en	show more
zh-hans	显示更多

en	show less
zh-hans	收起

en	Download SVG
zh-hans	下载SVG

en	Download PNG
zh-hans	下载PNG

en	The selected time period defines the default time frame for this statistic to collect data from.
zh-hans	选定的时间段定义了统计收集数据的默认时间范围。

en	Defines the time unit that will be used to split the selected time period into reporting data points.
zh-hans	定义报表中数据点拆分为选定时间区间的时间间隔。

en	Please remember that the scale for the Y-axis has to be larger than the scale for the X-axis (e.g. X-axis => Month, Y-Axis => Year).
zh-hans	请记住：Y轴的时间刻度必须大于X轴的时间刻度（例如：X轴=>月，Y轴=>年）。

en	This setting is disabled.
zh-hans	这个设置已被禁用。

en	This setting is fixed but not deployed yet!
zh-hans	这个设置已修正，但尚未部署！

en	This setting is currently being overridden in %s and can't thus be changed here!
zh-hans	这个设置目前已在%s中覆盖，所以无法在这里更改！

en	Changing this setting is only available in a higher config level!
zh-hans	更改此设置仅适用于更高的配置级别！

en	%s (%s) is currently working on this setting.
zh-hans	%s（%s）正在处理这个设置。

en	Toggle advanced options for this setting
zh-hans	显示/隐藏此设置的高级选项

en	Disable this setting, so it is no longer effective
zh-hans	禁用此设置，因此它不再有效

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Enable this setting, so it becomes effective
zh-hans	启用此设置，使其生效

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Reset this setting to its default state
zh-hans	将此设置重置为默认状态

en	Reset setting
zh-hans	重置设置

en	Allow users to adapt this setting from within their personal preferences
zh-hans	允许用户从个人偏好设置中调整这个设置

en	Allow users to update
zh-hans	允许用户更新

en	Do not longer allow users to adapt this setting from within their personal preferences
zh-hans	不再允许用户在个人偏好设置中调整这个设置

en	Forbid users to update
zh-hans	禁止用户更新

en	Show user specific changes for this setting
zh-hans	显示这个设置的用户特定变更

en	Show user settings
zh-hans	显示用户设置

en	Copy a direct link to this setting to your clipboard
zh-hans	将这个设置的直接链接复制到剪贴板

en	Copy direct link
zh-hans	复制直接链接

en	Remove this setting from your favorites setting
zh-hans	从你的收藏夹中删除这个设置

en	Remove from favourites
zh-hans	从收藏夹中移除

en	Add this setting to your favorites
zh-hans	将这个设置添加到你的收藏夹

en	Add to favourites
zh-hans	添加到收藏夹

en	Cancel editing this setting
zh-hans	取消编辑这个设置

en	Save changes on this setting
zh-hans	保存这个设置的更改

en	Edit this setting
zh-hans	编辑这个设置

en	Enable this setting
zh-hans	启用这个设置

en	This group doesn't contain any settings. Please try navigating to one of its sub groups or another group.
zh-hans	此组不包含任何设置。 请尝试浏览其中一个子组或另一个组。

en	Now
zh-hans	立即

en	User modification
zh-hans	用户修改

en	enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	Setting state
zh-hans	设置状态

en	Edit search
zh-hans	编辑搜索

en	Go back to admin:
zh-hans	返回到系统管理：

en	Deployment
zh-hans	部署

en	My favourite settings
zh-hans	我收藏的设置

en	Invalid settings
zh-hans	设置无效

en	Filter visible settings...
zh-hans	过滤可见的设置...

en	Enable edit mode for all settings
zh-hans	启用所有设置的编辑模式

en	Save all edited settings
zh-hans	保存所有编辑过的设置

en	Cancel editing for all settings
zh-hans	取消编辑所有设置

en	All actions from this widget apply to the visible settings on the right only.
zh-hans	这个小部件的所有操作仅适用于右侧可见的设置。

en	Currently edited by me.
zh-hans	目前由我编辑。

en	Modified but not yet deployed.
zh-hans	已修改但尚未部署。

en	Currently edited by another user.
zh-hans	目前由其他用户编辑。

en	Different from its default value.
zh-hans	与其默认值不同。

en	Save current setting.
zh-hans	保存当前设置。

en	Cancel editing current setting.
zh-hans	取消编辑当前设置。

en	Navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	With %s, System Configuration supports versioning, rollback and user-specific configuration settings.
zh-hans	使用%s，系统配置支持版本控制、回滚和用户特定的配置设置。

en	OTRS Test Page
zh-hans	OTRS测试页

en	Unlock
zh-hans	解锁

en	Welcome %s %s
zh-hans	欢迎使用%s %s

en	Counter
zh-hans	计数器

en	Go back to the previous page
zh-hans	返回前一页

en	Show
zh-hans	显示

en	Draft title
zh-hans	草稿标题

en	Article display
zh-hans	信件显示

en	Do you really want to delete "%s"?
zh-hans	你确定要删除“%s”吗？

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Loading, please wait...
zh-hans	加载中，请稍候...

en	Click to select a file for upload.
zh-hans	点击以选择一个文件上传。

en	Click to select files or just drop them here.
zh-hans	单击以选择文件或将文件拖放到这里。

en	Click to select a file or just drop it here.
zh-hans	单击以选择一个文件或将文件拖放到这里。

en	Uploading...
zh-hans	上传中...

en	Process state
zh-hans	流程状态

en	Running
zh-hans	正在运行

en	Finished
zh-hans	完成

en	No package information available.
zh-hans	没有可用的软件包信息。

en	Add new entry
zh-hans	添加新条目

en	Add key
zh-hans	添加键

en	Deployment comment...
zh-hans	部署注释...

en	This field can have no more than 250 characters.
zh-hans	此字段不能超过250个字符。

en	Deploying, please wait...
zh-hans	正在部署，请稍候...

en	Preparing to deploy, please wait...
zh-hans	准备部署，请稍候...

en	Deploy now
zh-hans	现在部署

en	Try again
zh-hans	重试

en	Reset options
zh-hans	重置选项

en	Reset setting on global level.
zh-hans	在全局级别重置设置。

en	Reset globally
zh-hans	全局重置

en	Remove all user changes.
zh-hans	移除所有的用户更改。

en	Reset locally
zh-hans	本地重置

en	user(s) have modified this setting.
zh-hans	用户已经修改过此设置。

en	Do you really want to reset this setting to it's default value?
zh-hans	你确定要重置这个设置到它的默认值吗？

en	You can use the category selection to limit the navigation tree below to entries from the selected category. As soon as you select the category, the tree will be re-built.
zh-hans	可以使用类别选择来将导航树限制在选择的类别中。一旦选择了某个类别，导航树将被重新构建。

en	Database Backend
zh-hans	数据库后端

en	CustomerIDs
zh-hans	客户ID

en	Fax
zh-hans	传真

en	Street
zh-hans	街道

en	Zip
zh-hans	邮编

en	City
zh-hans	城市

en	Country
zh-hans	国家

en	Valid
zh-hans	有效

en	Mr.
zh-hans	先生

en	Mrs.
zh-hans	女士

en	Address
zh-hans	地址

en	View system log messages.
zh-hans	查看系统日志信息。

en	Edit the system configuration settings.
zh-hans	编辑系统配置。

en	Update and extend your system with software packages.
zh-hans	更新或安装系统的软件包或模块。

en	ACL information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please deploy all ACLs.
zh-hans	数据库中的ACL信息与系统配置不一致，请部署所有ACL。

en	ACLs could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information
zh-hans	由于未知错误不能导入ACL，请检查OTRS日志以获得更多信息

en	The following ACLs have been added successfully: %s
zh-hans	下列ACL已经成功添加：%s

en	The following ACLs have been updated successfully: %s
zh-hans	下列ACL已经成功更新：%s

en	There where errors adding/updating the following ACLs: %s. Please check the log file for more information.
zh-hans	在添加/更新下列ACL：%s 时出现一些错误，请检查OTRS日志以获得更多信息。

en	This field is required
zh-hans	这个字段是必需的

en	There was an error creating the ACL
zh-hans	创建ACL时出现了一个错误

en	Need ACLID!
zh-hans	需要ACLID！

en	Could not get data for ACLID %s
zh-hans	不能获得ACLID为%s 的数据

en	There was an error updating the ACL
zh-hans	更新ACL时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status.
zh-hans	设置条目同步状态时出现了一个错误。

en	There was an error synchronizing the ACLs.
zh-hans	部署ACL时出现了一个错误。

en	ACL %s could not be deleted
zh-hans	不能删除ACL %s

en	There was an error getting data for ACL with ID %s
zh-hans	获得ID为%s 的ACL的数据时出现了一个错误

en	%s (copy) %s
zh-hans	%s (副本) %s

en	Please note that ACL restrictions will be ignored for the Superuser account (UserID 1).
zh-hans	请注意，超级用户帐户（UserID 1）将忽略ACL限制。

en	Exact match
zh-hans	完全匹配

en	Negated exact match
zh-hans	完全匹配取反

en	Regular expression
zh-hans	正则表达式

en	Regular expression (ignore case)
zh-hans	正则表达式（忽略大小写）

en	Negated regular expression
zh-hans	正则表达式取反

en	Negated regular expression (ignore case)
zh-hans	正则表达式（忽略大小写）取反

en	System was unable to create Calendar!
zh-hans	系统不能创建日历！

en	Please contact the administrator.
zh-hans	请联系系统管理员。

en	No CalendarID!
zh-hans	没有日历ID！

en	You have no access to this calendar!
zh-hans	你无权访问这个日历！

en	Error updating the calendar!
zh-hans	更新日历出错！

en	Couldn't read calendar configuration file.
zh-hans	不能读取日历的配置文件。

en	Please make sure your file is valid.
zh-hans	请确保你的文件是有效的。

en	Could not import the calendar!
zh-hans	无法导入这个日历！

en	Calendar imported!
zh-hans	日历已导入！

en	Need CalendarID!
zh-hans	需要日历ID！

en	Could not retrieve data for given CalendarID
zh-hans	无法返回给定的日历ID的数据

en	Successfully imported %s appointment(s) to calendar %s.
zh-hans	成功将预约%s导入到日历%s。

en	+5 minutes
zh-hans	+5分钟

en	+15 minutes
zh-hans	+15分钟

en	+30 minutes
zh-hans	+30分钟

en	+1 hour
zh-hans	+1小时

en	No permissions
zh-hans	没有权限

en	System was unable to import file!
zh-hans	系统无法导入文件！

en	Please check the log for more information.
zh-hans	更多信息请检查日志。

en	Notification name already exists!
zh-hans	这个通知的名字已存在!

en	Notification added!
zh-hans	通知已添加！

en	There was an error getting data for Notification with ID:%s!
zh-hans	获取ID为%s的通知数据时出现了一个错误！

en	Unknown Notification %s!
zh-hans	未知通知 %s！

en	%s (copy)
zh-hans	%s (副本)

en	There was an error creating the Notification
zh-hans	创建通知时出现了一个错误

en	Notifications could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information
zh-hans	由于一个未知错误不能导入通知，请检查OTRS日志以获取更多信息

en	The following Notifications have been added successfully: %s
zh-hans	下列通知已成功添加：%s

en	The following Notifications have been updated successfully: %s
zh-hans	下列通知已成功更新：%s

en	There where errors adding/updating the following Notifications: %s. Please check the log file for more information.
zh-hans	添加/更新下列通知时出现错误：%s，请检查OTRS日志以获取更多信息。

en	Notification updated!
zh-hans	通知已更新！

en	Agent (resources), who are selected within the appointment
zh-hans	这个预约选择的服务人员（资源）

en	All agents with (at least) read permission for the appointment (calendar)
zh-hans	所有对这个预约（日历）至少有读权限的服务人员

en	All agents with write permission for the appointment (calendar)
zh-hans	所有对这个预约（日历）有写权限的服务人员

en	Yes, but require at least one active notification method.
zh-hans	是的，但需要至少一个活动的通知方法。

en	Attachment added!
zh-hans	附件已添加！

en	Auto Response added!
zh-hans	自动响应已添加！

en	Invalid CommunicationID!
zh-hans	无效的通讯ID！

en	All communications
zh-hans	所有通信

en	Last 1 hour
zh-hans	最近1小时

en	Last 3 hours
zh-hans	最近3小时

en	Last 6 hours
zh-hans	最近6小时

en	Last 12 hours
zh-hans	最近12小时

en	Last 24 hours
zh-hans	最近24小时

en	Last week
zh-hans	最近一周

en	Last month
zh-hans	最近一月

en	Invalid StartTime: %s!
zh-hans	无效的开始时间：%s！

en	Successful
zh-hans	成功

en	Processing
zh-hans	处理

en	Failed
zh-hans	失败

en	Invalid Filter: %s!
zh-hans	无效的过滤器：%s！

en	Less than a second
zh-hans	不到一秒钟

en	sorted descending
zh-hans	降序排序

en	sorted ascending
zh-hans	升序排序

en	Trace
zh-hans	跟踪

en	Debug
zh-hans	Debug（调试）

en	Info
zh-hans	Info（信息）

en	Warn
zh-hans	警告

en	days
zh-hans	天

en	day
zh-hans	天

en	hour
zh-hans	小时

en	minute
zh-hans	分钟

en	seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	second
zh-hans	秒

en	Customer company updated!
zh-hans	客户单位已更新！

en	Dynamic field %s not found!
zh-hans	没有找到动态字段“%s”！

en	Unable to set value for dynamic field %s!
zh-hans	不能设置动态字段%s 的值！

en	Customer Company %s already exists!
zh-hans	客户单位 %s 已经存在！

en	Customer company added!
zh-hans	客户单位已添加！

en	No configuration for 'CustomerGroupPermissionContext' found!
zh-hans	找不到'CustomerGroupPermissionContext（客户组权限上下文）'的配置！

en	Please check system configuration.
zh-hans	请检查系统配置。

en	Invalid permission context configuration:
zh-hans	无效的权限上下文配置：

en	Customer updated!
zh-hans	客户已更新！

en	New phone ticket
zh-hans	创建电话工单

en	New email ticket
zh-hans	创建邮件工单

en	Customer %s added
zh-hans	客户%s已添加

en	Customer user updated!
zh-hans	客户用户已更新！

en	Same Customer
zh-hans	同一客户

en	Direct
zh-hans	直接

en	Indirect
zh-hans	间接

en	Change Customer User Relations for Group
zh-hans	修改组的客户用户关系

en	Change Group Relations for Customer User
zh-hans	修改客户用户的组关系

en	Allocate Customer Users to Service
zh-hans	分配客户用户到服务

en	Allocate Services to Customer User
zh-hans	分配服务到客户用户

en	Fields configuration is not valid
zh-hans	不是有效的字段配置

en	Objects configuration is not valid
zh-hans	不是有效的对象配置

en	Database (%s)
zh-hans	数据库 (%s)

en	Web service (%s)
zh-hans	Web服务(%s)

en	Contact with data (%s)
zh-hans	联系人信息（%s）

en	Could not reset Dynamic Field order properly, please check the error log for more details.
zh-hans	不能正确地重置动态字段顺序，请检查错误日志以获得更多详细信息。

en	Undefined subaction.
zh-hans	没有定义的子动作。

en	Need %s
zh-hans	需要%s

en	Add %s field
zh-hans	添加%s字段

en	The field does not contain only ASCII letters and numbers.
zh-hans	这个字段不是仅包含ASCII字符和数字。

en	There is another field with the same name.
zh-hans	存在同名的另一字段。

en	The field must be numeric.
zh-hans	这个字段必须是数字。

en	Need ValidID
zh-hans	需要有效的ID

en	Could not create the new field
zh-hans	不能创建这个新字段

en	Need ID
zh-hans	需要ID

en	Could not get data for dynamic field %s
zh-hans	不能获得动态字段%s 的数据

en	Change %s field
zh-hans	修改%s字段

en	The name for this field should not change.
zh-hans	不能更改这个字段的名称。

en	Could not update the field %s
zh-hans	不能更新字段 %s

en	Currently
zh-hans	当前

en	Unchecked
zh-hans	未检查

en	Checked
zh-hans	已检查

en	Prevent entry of dates in the future
zh-hans	防止未来的日期条目

en	Prevent entry of dates in the past
zh-hans	防止过去的日期条目

en	This field value is duplicated.
zh-hans	这个字段值是重复的。

en	Select at least one recipient.
zh-hans	选择至少一个收件人。

en	minute(s)
zh-hans	分钟

en	hour(s)
zh-hans	小时

en	Time unit
zh-hans	时间单位

en	within the last ...
zh-hans	在最近...之内

en	within the next ...
zh-hans	在未来...

en	more than ... ago
zh-hans	在...之前

en	Unarchived tickets
zh-hans	未归档的工单

en	archive tickets
zh-hans	归档工单

en	restore tickets from archive
zh-hans	从归档中恢复工单

en	Need Profile!
zh-hans	需要配置文件！

en	Got no values to check.
zh-hans	没有检查到值。

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket selection:
zh-hans	请移除以下不能用于工单选择的词语：

en	Need WebserviceID!
zh-hans	需要WebserviceID！

en	Could not get data for WebserviceID %s
zh-hans	不能获得WebserviceID %s的数据

en	ascending
zh-hans	升序

en	descending
zh-hans	降序

en	Need communication type!
zh-hans	需要通信类型！

en	Communication type needs to be 'Requester' or 'Provider'!
zh-hans	通信类型需要是“Requester（请求者）”或“Provider（提供者）”！

en	Invalid Subaction!
zh-hans	无效的子动作！

en	Need ErrorHandlingType!
zh-hans	需要ErrorHandlingType （错误处理类型）！

en	ErrorHandlingType %s is not registered
zh-hans	ErrorHandlingType （错误处理类型）%s没有注册

en	Could not update web service
zh-hans	无法更新WEB服务

en	Need ErrorHandling
zh-hans	需要错误处理

en	Could not determine config for error handler %s
zh-hans	无法确定错误处理程序%s的配置

en	Invoker processing outgoing request data
zh-hans	调用模块正在处理发出的请求数据

en	Mapping outgoing request data
zh-hans	正在匹配发出的请求数据

en	Transport processing request into response
zh-hans	传输模块正在处理响应请求

en	Mapping incoming response data
zh-hans	正在匹配传入的响应数据

en	Invoker processing incoming response data
zh-hans	调用模块正在处理传入的响应数据

en	Transport receiving incoming request data
zh-hans	传输模块正在接收传入的请求数据

en	Mapping incoming request data
zh-hans	正在匹配传入的请求数据

en	Operation processing incoming request data
zh-hans	操作模块正在处理传入的请求数据

en	Mapping outgoing response data
zh-hans	正在匹配发出的响应数据

en	Transport sending outgoing response data
zh-hans	传输模块正在发送发出的请求数据

en	skip same backend modules only
zh-hans	只跳过相同的后台模块

en	skip all modules
zh-hans	跳过所有模块

en	Operation deleted
zh-hans	操作已删除

en	Invoker deleted
zh-hans	调用程序已删除

en	0 seconds
zh-hans	0秒

en	15 seconds
zh-hans	15秒

en	30 seconds
zh-hans	30秒

en	45 seconds
zh-hans	45秒

en	1 minute
zh-hans	1分钟

en	2 minutes
zh-hans	2分钟

en	3 minutes
zh-hans	3分钟

en	4 minutes
zh-hans	4分钟

en	5 minutes
zh-hans	5分钟

en	10 minutes
zh-hans	10 分钟

en	15 minutes
zh-hans	15 分钟

en	30 minutes
zh-hans	30分钟

en	1 hour
zh-hans	1小时

en	2 hours
zh-hans	2小时

en	3 hours
zh-hans	3小时

en	4 hours
zh-hans	4小时

en	5 hours
zh-hans	5小时

en	6 hours
zh-hans	6小时

en	12 hours
zh-hans	12小时

en	18 hours
zh-hans	18小时

en	1 day
zh-hans	1天

en	2 days
zh-hans	2天

en	3 days
zh-hans	3天

en	4 days
zh-hans	4天

en	6 days
zh-hans	6天

en	1 week
zh-hans	1周

en	Could not determine config for invoker %s
zh-hans	不能确定调用程序%s 的配置

en	InvokerType %s is not registered
zh-hans	调用程序类型 %s 没有注册

en	MappingType %s is not registered
zh-hans	映射类型%s 没有注册

en	Need Invoker!
zh-hans	需要调用程序！

en	Need Event!
zh-hans	需要事件！

en	Could not get registered modules for Invoker
zh-hans	无法获得调用程序的注册模块

en	Could not get backend for Invoker %s
zh-hans	不能获得调用程序 %s的后端

en	The event %s is not valid.
zh-hans	事件 %s 无效。

en	Could not update configuration data for WebserviceID %s
zh-hans	不能更新WebserviceID %s的配置数据

en	This sub-action is not valid
zh-hans	这个子动作无效

en	xor
zh-hans	xor（异或）

en	String
zh-hans	字符串

en	Regexp
zh-hans	正则表达式

en	Validation Module
zh-hans	验证模块

en	Simple Mapping for Outgoing Data
zh-hans	出站数据的简单映射

en	Simple Mapping for Incoming Data
zh-hans	传入数据的简单映射

en	Could not get registered configuration for action type %s
zh-hans	不能获得操作类型%s 的注册配置

en	Could not get backend for %s %s
zh-hans	不能获得 %s %s的后端

en	Keep (leave unchanged)
zh-hans	保持（保持不变）

en	Ignore (drop key/value pair)
zh-hans	忽略（丢弃键/值对）

en	Map to (use provided value as default)
zh-hans	映射到（使用提供的值作为默认值）

en	Exact value(s)
zh-hans	准确值

en	Ignore (drop Value/value pair)
zh-hans	忽略（丢弃键/值对）

en	XSLT Mapping for Outgoing Data
zh-hans	出站数据的XSLT映射

en	XSLT Mapping for Incoming Data
zh-hans	传入数据的XSLT映射

en	Could not find required library %s
zh-hans	不能找到需要的库%s

en	Outgoing request data before processing (RequesterRequestInput)
zh-hans	处理前的传出请求数据（RequesterRequestInput）

en	Outgoing request data before mapping (RequesterRequestPrepareOutput)
zh-hans	映射前的传出请求数据（RequesterRequestPrepareOutput）

en	Outgoing request data after mapping (RequesterRequestMapOutput)
zh-hans	映射后的传出请求数据（RequesterRequestMapOutput）

en	Incoming response data before mapping (RequesterResponseInput)
zh-hans	映射前的传入响应数据（RequesterResponseInput）

en	Outgoing error handler data after error handling (RequesterErrorHandlingOutput)
zh-hans	错误处理后的传出错误处理程序数据（RequesterErrorHandlingOutput）

en	Incoming request data before mapping (ProviderRequestInput)
zh-hans	映射前的传入请求数据（ProviderRequestInput）

en	Incoming request data after mapping (ProviderRequestMapOutput)
zh-hans	映射后的传入请求数据（ProviderRequestMapOutput）

en	Outgoing response data before mapping (ProviderResponseInput)
zh-hans	映射前的传出响应数据（ProviderResponseInput）

en	Outgoing error handler data after error handling (ProviderErrorHandlingOutput)
zh-hans	错误处理后的传出错误处理程序数据（ProviderErrorHandlingOutput）

en	Could not determine config for operation %s
zh-hans	不能确定操作%s 的配置

en	OperationType %s is not registered
zh-hans	操作类型%s 没有注册

en	Need valid Subaction!
zh-hans	需要有效的子动作！

en	This field should be an integer.
zh-hans	该字段应为整数。

en	File or Directory not found.
zh-hans	找不到文件或目录。

en	There is another web service with the same name.
zh-hans	存在同名的另一WEB服务。

en	There was an error updating the web service.
zh-hans	更新WEB服务时出现了一个错误。

en	There was an error creating the web service.
zh-hans	创建WEB服务时出现了一个错误。

en	Web service "%s" created!
zh-hans	Web服务“%s”已经创建！

en	Need Name!
zh-hans	需要名称！

en	Need ExampleWebService!
zh-hans	需要WEB服务示例！

en	Could not load %s.
zh-hans	不能载入 %s。

en	Could not read %s!
zh-hans	不能读取 %s！

en	Need a file to import!
zh-hans	导入需要一个文件！

en	The imported file has not valid YAML content! Please check OTRS log for details
zh-hans	导入的文件没有有效的YAML内容！请检查OTRS日志以获取详细信息

en	Web service "%s" deleted!
zh-hans	Web服务“%s”已经删除！

en	OTRS as provider
zh-hans	OTRS作为服务提供方

en	Operations
zh-hans	操作

en	OTRS as requester
zh-hans	OTRS作为服务请求方

en	Invokers
zh-hans	调用程序

en	Got no WebserviceHistoryID!
zh-hans	没有 WebserviceHistoryID ！

en	Could not get history data for WebserviceHistoryID %s
zh-hans	不能获取WebserviceHistoryID为%s的历史数据

en	Group updated!
zh-hans	组已更新！

en	Mail account added!
zh-hans	邮件账号已添加！

en	Email account fetch already fetched by another process. Please try again later!
zh-hans	电子邮件帐户提取已被另一个进程提取。 请稍后再试！

en	Dispatching by email To: field.
zh-hans	按收件人(To:)分派。

en	Dispatching by selected Queue.
zh-hans	按所选队列分派。

en	Agent who created the ticket
zh-hans	创建该工单的服务人员

en	Agent who owns the ticket
zh-hans	拥有这个工单的服务人员

en	Agent who is responsible for the ticket
zh-hans	对这个工单负责的服务人员

en	All agents watching the ticket
zh-hans	所有关注这个工单的服务人员

en	All agents with write permission for the ticket
zh-hans	所有对这个工单有写权限的服务人员

en	All agents subscribed to the ticket's queue
zh-hans	所有关注了工单所在队列的服务人员

en	All agents subscribed to the ticket's service
zh-hans	所有关注了工单服务的服务人员

en	All agents subscribed to both the ticket's queue and service
zh-hans	所有关注了工单所在队列和工单所属服务的服务人员

en	Customer user of the ticket
zh-hans	该工单的客户用户

en	All recipients of the first article
zh-hans	第一封信件的所有收件人

en	All recipients of the last article
zh-hans	最近一封信件的所有收件人

en	Invisible to customer
zh-hans	客户不可见

en	Visible to customer
zh-hans	对客户可见

en	Your system was successfully upgraded to %s.
zh-hans	你的系统已成功更新到 %s。

en	There was a problem during the upgrade to %s.
zh-hans	升级到%s的过程中出现问题。

en	%s was correctly reinstalled.
zh-hans	%s 已经成功重装。

en	There was a problem reinstalling %s.
zh-hans	重装 %s 时遇到了一个问题。

en	Your %s was successfully updated.
zh-hans	你的 %s 已经成功更新。

en	There was a problem during the upgrade of %s.
zh-hans	升级 %s 时遇到了一个问题。

en	%s was correctly uninstalled.
zh-hans	%s 已经成功卸载。

en	There was a problem uninstalling %s.
zh-hans	卸载 %s 时遇到了一个问题。

en	PGP environment is not working. Please check log for more info!
zh-hans	PGP环境不能正常工作，请检查日志获取更多信息！

en	Need param Key to delete!
zh-hans	需要参数“密钥”才能删除！

en	Key %s deleted!
zh-hans	密钥%s 已删除！

en	Need param Key to download!
zh-hans	需要参数“密钥”才能下载！

en	Sorry, Apache::Reload is needed as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler in Apache config file. See also scripts/apache2-httpd.include.conf. Alternatively, you can use the command line tool bin/otrs.Console.pl to install packages!
zh-hans	抱歉，在Apache配置文件中需要Apache::Reload作为PerlModule和PerlInitHandler。另请查看scripts/apache2-httpd.include.conf。或者您也可以使用命令行工具bin/otrs.Console.pl来安装软件包！

en	No such package!
zh-hans	没有这个软件包！

en	No such file %s in package!
zh-hans	软件包中没有%s 文件！

en	No such file %s in local file system!
zh-hans	本地文件系统中没有%s 文件！

en	Can't read %s!
zh-hans	不能读取%s！

en	File is OK
zh-hans	文件正常

en	Package has locally modified files.
zh-hans	软件包中有本地修改过的文件。

en	Package not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this package.
zh-hans	扩展包未经OTRS检验！不推荐使用该扩展包.

en	Not Started
zh-hans	没有启动

en	Updated
zh-hans	更新时间

en	Already up-to-date
zh-hans	已经是最新的

en	Installed
zh-hans	安装时间

en	Not correctly deployed
zh-hans	没有已经正确地部署

en	Package updated correctly
zh-hans	软件包已正确地更新

en	Package was already updated
zh-hans	软件包已经更新

en	Dependency installed correctly
zh-hans	依赖软件已正确地安装

en	The package needs to be reinstalled
zh-hans	需要重新安装这个软件包

en	The package contains cyclic dependencies
zh-hans	软件包包含循环依赖项

en	Not found in on-line repositories
zh-hans	在线软件库中找不到

en	Required version is higher than available
zh-hans	所需版本高于可用版本

en	Dependencies fail to upgrade or install
zh-hans	无法更新或安装依赖软件

en	Package could not be installed
zh-hans	软件包无法安装

en	Package could not be upgraded
zh-hans	软件包无法更新

en	Repository List
zh-hans	软件仓库列表

en	No packages found in selected repository. Please check log for more info!
zh-hans	在选定的软件仓库中找不到软件包， 请查看日志以获取更多信息！

en	Package not verified due a communication issue with verification server!
zh-hans	不能验证软件包，因为与验证服务器无法正常通信！

en	Can't connect to OTRS Feature Add-on list server!
zh-hans	不能连接到OTRS附加功能列表服务器！

en	Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on list from server!
zh-hans	不能从服务器获取OTRS附加功能列表！

en	Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on from server!
zh-hans	不能从服务器获取OTRS附加功能！

en	No such filter: %s
zh-hans	没有这个过滤器：%s

en	Priority added!
zh-hans	优先级已添加!

en	Process Management information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please synchronize all processes.
zh-hans	数据库中的流程管理信息与系统配置不一致，请同步所有流程。

en	Need ExampleProcesses!
zh-hans	需要ExampleProcesses！

en	Need ProcessID!
zh-hans	需要流程ID！

en	Yes (mandatory)
zh-hans	是（强制）

en	Unknown Process %s!
zh-hans	未知的流程 %s！

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Process
zh-hans	为这个流程生成新的实体ID时出现了一个错误

en	The StateEntityID for state Inactive does not exists
zh-hans	状态为‘非活动的’的StateEntityID不存在

en	There was an error creating the Process
zh-hans	创建该流程时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Process entity: %s
zh-hans	为流程实体：%s设置实体同步状态时出现了一个错误

en	Could not get data for ProcessID %s
zh-hans	不能获取ID为 %s的流程数据

en	There was an error updating the Process
zh-hans	更新该流程时出现了一个错误

en	Process: %s could not be deleted
zh-hans	不能删除流程：%s

en	There was an error synchronizing the processes.
zh-hans	同步该流程时出现了一个错误。

en	The %s:%s is still in use
zh-hans	%s:%s 仍在使用中

en	The %s:%s has a different EntityID
zh-hans	%s:%s 有一个不同的EntityID

en	Could not delete %s:%s
zh-hans	不能删除 %s:%s

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for %s entity: %s
zh-hans	为 %s 实体： %s 设置实体同步状态时出现了一个错误

en	Could not get %s
zh-hans	不能获取 %s

en	Need %s!
zh-hans	需要 %s！

en	Process: %s is not Inactive
zh-hans	流程： %s 的状态不是‘非活动的’

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Activity
zh-hans	为这个活动生成新的EntityID时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error creating the Activity
zh-hans	创建活动时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Activity entity: %s
zh-hans	设置活动实体： %s的同步状态时出现了一个错误

en	Need ActivityID!
zh-hans	需要ActivityID！

en	Could not get data for ActivityID %s
zh-hans	不能获得ActivityID %s的数据

en	There was an error updating the Activity
zh-hans	更新活动时出现了一个错误

en	Missing Parameter: Need Activity and ActivityDialog!
zh-hans	参数缺失：需要活动或活动对话框！

en	Activity not found!
zh-hans	没有找到活动！

en	ActivityDialog not found!
zh-hans	没有找到活动对话框！

en	ActivityDialog already assigned to Activity. You cannot add an ActivityDialog twice!
zh-hans	活动对话框已经分配给活动，不能重复添加活动对话框！

en	Error while saving the Activity to the database!
zh-hans	保存活动到数据库时出错！

en	This subaction is not valid
zh-hans	这个子操作无效

en	Edit Activity "%s"
zh-hans	编辑活动“%s”

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this ActivityDialog
zh-hans	为这个活动对话框生成一个新EntityID时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error creating the ActivityDialog
zh-hans	创建这个活动对话框时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for ActivityDialog entity: %s
zh-hans	设置活动对话框实体的同步状态时出现了一个错误

en	Need ActivityDialogID!
zh-hans	需要ActivityDialogID！

en	Could not get data for ActivityDialogID %s
zh-hans	不能获得ActivityDialogID %s的数据

en	There was an error updating the ActivityDialog
zh-hans	更新活动对话框时出现了一个错误

en	Edit Activity Dialog "%s"
zh-hans	编辑活动对话框“%s”

en	Agent Interface
zh-hans	服务人员界面

en	Customer Interface
zh-hans	客户界面

en	Agent and Customer Interface
zh-hans	服务人员和客户界面

en	Do not show Field
zh-hans	不显示字段

en	Show Field
zh-hans	显示字段

en	Show Field As Mandatory
zh-hans	显示字段为必填

en	Edit Path
zh-hans	编辑路径

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Transition
zh-hans	为这个转换生成新的EntityID时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error creating the Transition
zh-hans	创建转换时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Transition entity: %s
zh-hans	设置转换实体的同步状态时出现了一个错误

en	Need TransitionID!
zh-hans	需要TransitionID！

en	Could not get data for TransitionID %s
zh-hans	不能获得TransitionID %s的数据

en	There was an error updating the Transition
zh-hans	更新转换时出现了一个错误

en	Edit Transition "%s"
zh-hans	编辑转换“%s”

en	Transition validation module
zh-hans	转换验证模块

en	At least one valid config parameter is required.
zh-hans	至少需要一个有效的配置参数。

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this TransitionAction
zh-hans	为这个转换动作生成一个新的EntityID时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error creating the TransitionAction
zh-hans	创建转换动作时出现了一个错误

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for TransitionAction entity: %s
zh-hans	设置转换动作实体：%s的同步状态时出现了一个错误

en	Need TransitionActionID!
zh-hans	需要TransitionActionID！

en	Could not get data for TransitionActionID %s
zh-hans	不能获得TransitionActionID %s的数据

en	There was an error updating the TransitionAction
zh-hans	更新转换动作时出现了一个错误

en	Edit Transition Action "%s"
zh-hans	编辑转换操作“%s”

en	Error: Not all keys seem to have values or vice versa.
zh-hans	错误：不是所有键都有值，或存在没有键的值。

en	Queue updated!
zh-hans	队列已更新！

en	Don't use :: in queue name!
zh-hans	不要在队列名称中使用双冒号 “::”！

en	Click back and change it!
zh-hans	点击返回并修改它！

en	-none-
zh-hans	-无-

en	Queues ( without auto responses )
zh-hans	没有自动响应的队列

en	Change Queue Relations for Template
zh-hans	修改模板的队列关系

en	Change Template Relations for Queue
zh-hans	修改队列的模板关系

en	Production
zh-hans	生产

en	Test
zh-hans	测试

en	Training
zh-hans	培训

en	Development
zh-hans	开发

en	Role updated!
zh-hans	角色已更新！

en	Role added!
zh-hans	角色已添加！

en	Change Group Relations for Role
zh-hans	为角色指定组权限

en	Change Role Relations for Group
zh-hans	为组指定角色权限

en	Role
zh-hans	角色

en	Change Role Relations for Agent
zh-hans	为服务人员指定角色

en	Change Agent Relations for Role
zh-hans	为角色指定服务人员

en	Please activate %s first!
zh-hans	请首先激活%s！

en	S/MIME environment is not working. Please check log for more info!
zh-hans	S/MIME环境没有正常工作，请检查日志以获取更多信息！

en	Need param Filename to delete!
zh-hans	需要参数文件名才能删除！

en	Need param Filename to download!
zh-hans	需要参数文件名才能下载！

en	Needed CertFingerprint and CAFingerprint!
zh-hans	需要证书指纹和认证机构指纹！

en	CAFingerprint must be different than CertFingerprint
zh-hans	认证机构指纹必须与证书指纹不同

en	Relation exists!
zh-hans	关系已经存在！

en	Relation added!
zh-hans	关系已添加！

en	Impossible to add relation!
zh-hans	不可能添加关系！

en	Relation doesn't exists
zh-hans	关系不存在

en	Relation deleted!
zh-hans	关系已删除！

en	Impossible to delete relation!
zh-hans	不可能删除关系！

en	Certificate %s could not be read!
zh-hans	不能读取证书 %s ！

en	Needed Fingerprint
zh-hans	需要指纹

en	Handle Private Certificate Relations
zh-hans	处理私有证书关系

en	Salutation added!
zh-hans	问候语已添加！

en	Signature updated!
zh-hans	签名已更新!

en	Signature added!
zh-hans	签名已添加!

en	State added!
zh-hans	状态已添加！

en	File %s could not be read!
zh-hans	不能读取文件%s！

en	System e-mail address added!
zh-hans	系统邮件地址已添加！

en	Invalid Settings
zh-hans	无效的设置

en	There are no invalid settings active at this time.
zh-hans	当前没有使用无效的设置。

en	You currently don't have any favourite settings.
zh-hans	你目前没有收藏任何设置。

en	The following settings could not be found: %s
zh-hans	找不到以下设置：%s

en	Import not allowed!
zh-hans	不允许导入！

en	System Configuration could not be imported due to an unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information.
zh-hans	由于一个未知错误不能导入系统配置，请检查OTRS日志以获取更多信息。

en	Category Search
zh-hans	搜索类别

en	Some imported settings are not present in the current state of the configuration or it was not possible to update them. Please check the OTRS log for more information.
zh-hans	某些导入的设置不在配置的当前状态中，或者无法进行更新。 请查看OTRS日志了解更多信息。

en	You need to enable the setting before locking!
zh-hans	锁定之前需要启用该设置！

en	You can't work on this setting because %s (%s) is currently working on it.
zh-hans	你无法编辑此设置，因为%s（%s）目前正在编辑。

en	Missing setting name!
zh-hans	缺少设置名称！

en	Missing ResetOptions!
zh-hans	缺少重置选项！

en	Setting is locked by another user!
zh-hans	设置被其它用户锁定！

en	System was not able to lock the setting!
zh-hans	系统无法锁定该设置！

en	System was not able to reset the setting!
zh-hans	系统无法重置该设置！

en	System was unable to update setting!
zh-hans	系统无法更新该设置！

en	Missing setting name.
zh-hans	缺少设置名称。

en	Setting not found.
zh-hans	没有找到设置。

en	Missing Settings!
zh-hans	缺少设置！

en	Start date shouldn't be defined after Stop date!
zh-hans	开始日期不能在结束日期之后！

en	There was an error creating the System Maintenance
zh-hans	创建系统维护时出现了一个错误

en	Need SystemMaintenanceID!
zh-hans	需要SystemMaintenanceID！

en	Could not get data for SystemMaintenanceID %s
zh-hans	不能获得SystemMaintenanceID %s的数据

en	System Maintenance was added successfully!
zh-hans	系统维护添加成功！

en	System Maintenance was updated successfully!
zh-hans	系统维护更新成功！

en	Session has been killed!
zh-hans	会话已经被终止掉！

en	All sessions have been killed, except for your own.
zh-hans	除了本会话外，所有会话都已经被kill掉。

en	There was an error updating the System Maintenance
zh-hans	更新系统维护时出现了一个错误

en	Was not possible to delete the SystemMaintenance entry: %s!
zh-hans	不能删除系统维护条目：%s！

en	Template updated!
zh-hans	模板已更新！

en	Template added!
zh-hans	模板已添加！

en	Change Attachment Relations for Template
zh-hans	为模板指定附件

en	Change Template Relations for Attachment
zh-hans	为附件指定模板

en	Need Type!
zh-hans	需要类型！

en	Type added!
zh-hans	类型已添加！

en	Agent updated!
zh-hans	服务人员已更新！

en	Change Group Relations for Agent
zh-hans	修改此服务人员的组权限

en	Change Agent Relations for Group
zh-hans	为此组选择服务人员的权限

en	Month
zh-hans	月

en	Week
zh-hans	周

en	Day
zh-hans	日

en	All appointments
zh-hans	所有预约

en	Appointments assigned to me
zh-hans	分配给我的预约

en	Showing only appointments assigned to you! Change settings
zh-hans	仅显示分配给你的预约！修改设置

en	Appointment not found!
zh-hans	没有找到预约！

en	Never
zh-hans	永不

en	Every Day
zh-hans	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hans	每周

en	Every Month
zh-hans	每月

en	Every Year
zh-hans	每年

en	Custom
zh-hans	定制

en	Daily
zh-hans	每天一次

en	Weekly
zh-hans	每周一次

en	Monthly
zh-hans	每月一次

en	Yearly
zh-hans	每年一次

en	every
zh-hans	每

en	for %s time(s)
zh-hans	%s次

en	until ...
zh-hans	直到...

en	for ... time(s)
zh-hans	...次

en	until %s
zh-hans	直到%s

en	No notification
zh-hans	没有通知

en	%s minute(s) before
zh-hans	%s分钟前

en	%s hour(s) before
zh-hans	%s小时前

en	%s day(s) before
zh-hans	%s天前

en	%s week before
zh-hans	%s周前

en	before the appointment starts
zh-hans	在预约开始前

en	after the appointment has been started
zh-hans	在预约开始后

en	before the appointment ends
zh-hans	在预约结束前

en	after the appointment has been ended
zh-hans	在预约结束后

en	No permission!
zh-hans	没有权限！

en	Cannot delete ticket appointment!
zh-hans	不能删除工单预约！

en	No permissions!
zh-hans	没有权限！

en	+%s more
zh-hans	+%s 更多

en	Customer History
zh-hans	客户历史

en	No RecipientField is given!
zh-hans	没有指定收件人字段！

en	No such config for %s
zh-hans	没有%s 的配置

en	Statistic
zh-hans	统计

en	No preferences for %s!
zh-hans	没有%s的偏好设置！

en	Can't get element data of %s!
zh-hans	不能获得%s 的元素数据！

en	Can't get filter content data of %s!
zh-hans	不能获得%s 的过滤器内容数据！

en	Customer Name
zh-hans	客户名字

en	Customer User Name
zh-hans	客户用户姓名

en	Need SourceObject and SourceKey!
zh-hans	需要SourceObject（源对象）和SourceKey（源键）！

en	You need ro permission!
zh-hans	需要ro只读权限！

en	Can not delete link with %s!
zh-hans	不能删除到%s的链接！

en	%s Link(s) deleted successfully.
zh-hans	成功删除%s个链接。

en	Can not create link with %s! Object already linked as %s.
zh-hans	不能创建到 %s 的连接！对象已连接为 %s。

en	Can not create link with %s!
zh-hans	不能创建到%s的链接！

en	%s links added successfully.
zh-hans	成功添加%s个链接。

en	The object %s cannot link with other object!
zh-hans	对象 %s 不能被其它对象链接！

en	Param Group is required!
zh-hans	参数“组”是必需的！

en	Updated user preferences
zh-hans	用户偏好设置已更新

en	System was unable to deploy your changes.
zh-hans	系统无法部署你的变更。

en	Setting not found!
zh-hans	没有找到设置！

en	System was unable to reset the setting!
zh-hans	系统无法重置该设置！

en	Process ticket
zh-hans	流程工单

en	Parameter %s is missing.
zh-hans	缺失参数“%s”。

en	Invalid Subaction.
zh-hans	无效的子动作。

en	Statistic could not be imported.
zh-hans	不能导入统计。

en	Please upload a valid statistic file.
zh-hans	请上传一个有效的统计文件。

en	Export: Need StatID!
zh-hans	导出：需要StatID（统计ID）！

en	Delete: Get no StatID!
zh-hans	删除：没有StatID（统计ID）！

en	Need StatID!
zh-hans	需要StatID（统计ID）！

en	Could not load stat.
zh-hans	不能载入统计。

en	Add New Statistic
zh-hans	添加新的统计

en	Could not create statistic.
zh-hans	不能创建统计。

en	Run: Get no %s!
zh-hans	运行：没有获得 %s！

en	No TicketID is given!
zh-hans	没有指定TicketID 工单编号！

en	You need %s permissions!
zh-hans	需要%s 权限！

en	Loading draft failed!
zh-hans	加载草稿失败！

en	Sorry, you need to be the ticket owner to perform this action.
zh-hans	只有工单的所有者才能执行此操作。

en	Please change the owner first.
zh-hans	请先更改工单的所有者.

en	FormDraft functionality disabled!
zh-hans	表单草稿功能已禁用！

en	Draft name is required!
zh-hans	草稿名称是必需的！

en	FormDraft name %s is already in use!
zh-hans	表单草稿的名称%s已使用！

en	Could not perform validation on field %s!
zh-hans	不能验证字段%s ！

en	No subject
zh-hans	没有主题

en	Could not delete draft!
zh-hans	无法删除草稿！

en	Previous Owner
zh-hans	前一个所有者

en	wrote
zh-hans	写道

en	Message from
zh-hans	消息来自

en	End message
zh-hans	消息结束

en	%s is needed!
zh-hans	需要%s！

en	Plain article not found for article %s!
zh-hans	信件 %s 的纯文本没有找到！

en	Article does not belong to ticket %s!
zh-hans	信件不属于工单%s！

en	Can't bounce email!
zh-hans	不能退回邮件！

en	Can't send email!
zh-hans	不能发送邮件！

en	Wrong Subaction!
zh-hans	错误的子操作！

en	Can't lock Tickets, no TicketIDs are given!
zh-hans	不能锁定工单，没有指定工单编辑！

en	Ticket (%s) is not unlocked!
zh-hans	工单（%s）没有解锁！

en	The following tickets were ignored because they are locked by another agent or you don't have write access to tickets: %s.
zh-hans	由于被其它服务人员锁定或者你没有其写入权限，下列工单将被忽略：%s。

en	The following ticket was ignored because it is locked by another agent or you don't have write access to ticket: %s.
zh-hans	由于被其它服务人员锁定或者你没有其写入权限，此工单将被忽略：%s。

en	You need to select at least one ticket.
zh-hans	你需要选择至少一个工单。

en	Bulk feature is not enabled!
zh-hans	批量操作功能还没有启用！

en	No selectable TicketID is given!
zh-hans	没有指定可选择的工单编号！

en	You either selected no ticket or only tickets which are locked by other agents.
zh-hans	你要么没有选择工单，要么只选择了已被其他服务人员锁定的工单。

en	The following tickets were ignored because they are locked by another agent or you don't have write access to these tickets: %s.
zh-hans	由于被其它服务人员锁定或者你没有其写入权限，下列工单将被忽略：%s。

en	The following tickets were locked: %s.
zh-hans	下列工单已被锁定：%s。

en	Article subject will be empty if the subject contains only the ticket hook!
zh-hans	如果主题只包含工单钩子，则信件主题将为空！

en	Address %s replaced with registered customer address.
zh-hans	地址%s已被注册的客户地址所替换。

en	Customer user automatically added in Cc.
zh-hans	客户用户被自动地添加到Cc中.

en	Ticket "%s" created!
zh-hans	工单“%s”已创建!

en	No Subaction!
zh-hans	没有子操作！

en	Got no TicketID!
zh-hans	没有获得工单编号！

en	System Error!
zh-hans	系统错误！

en	No ArticleID is given!
zh-hans	没有指定信件ID！

en	Next week
zh-hans	下周

en	Ticket Escalation View
zh-hans	工单升级视图

en	Article %s could not be found!
zh-hans	没有找到信件%s！

en	Forwarded message from
zh-hans	已转发的消息来自

en	End forwarded message
zh-hans	转发消息结束

en	Can't show history, no TicketID is given!
zh-hans	不能显示历史，没有指定工单编号！

en	Can't lock Ticket, no TicketID is given!
zh-hans	不能锁定工单，没有指定工单编号！

en	Sorry, the current owner is %s!
zh-hans	抱歉，当前所有者是：%s！

en	Please become the owner first.
zh-hans	请首先成为所有者。

en	Ticket (ID=%s) is locked by %s!
zh-hans	工单（ID=%s）已被 %s 锁定！

en	Change the owner!
zh-hans	变更所有者！

en	New Article
zh-hans	新信件

en	Pending
zh-hans	挂起

en	Reminder Reached
zh-hans	提醒时间已过

en	My Locked Tickets
zh-hans	我锁定的工单

en	Can't merge ticket with itself!
zh-hans	不能将工单合并到它自己！

en	You need move permissions!
zh-hans	你需要转换权限！

en	Chat is not active.
zh-hans	聊天不是活动的。

en	No permission.
zh-hans	没有权限。

en	%s has left the chat.
zh-hans	%s已经离开了聊天。

en	This chat has been closed and will be removed in %s hours.
zh-hans	这个聊天已经关闭，将在%s小时内删除。

en	Ticket locked.
zh-hans	工单已锁定.

en	No ArticleID!
zh-hans	没有ArticleID！

en	This is not an email article.
zh-hans	这不是电子邮件信件。

en	Can't read plain article! Maybe there is no plain email in backend! Read backend message.
zh-hans	不能读取纯文本信件！可能在后端没有纯文件邮件！读取后端消息。

en	Need TicketID!
zh-hans	需要TicketID 工单编号！

en	Couldn't get ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
zh-hans	不能获取ActivityDialogEntityID “%s”！

en	No Process configured!
zh-hans	还没有配置流程！

en	The selected process is invalid!
zh-hans	所选择的流程无效!

en	Process %s is invalid!
zh-hans	流程%s 无效！

en	Subaction is invalid!
zh-hans	子操作无效！

en	Parameter %s is missing in %s.
zh-hans	缺失参数“%s”，在“%s”。

en	No ActivityDialog configured for %s in _RenderAjax!
zh-hans	在函数_RenderAjax中 %s 没有配置活动对话框！

en	Got no Start ActivityEntityID or Start ActivityDialogEntityID for Process: %s in _GetParam!
zh-hans	在函数_GetParam 中没有获得流程 %s 的开始活动实体ID或开始活动对话框实体ID！

en	Couldn't get Ticket for TicketID: %s in _GetParam!
zh-hans	在函数_GetParam 中不能获取工单编号为 %s 的工单！

en	Couldn't determine ActivityEntityID. DynamicField or Config isn't set properly!
zh-hans	不能确定活动实体ID，动态字段或配置不正确！

en	Process::Default%s Config Value missing!
zh-hans	Process::Default%s 没有配置值！

en	Got no ProcessEntityID or TicketID and ActivityDialogEntityID!
zh-hans	没有获得流程实体ID，或者没有获得工单ID和活动对话框实体ID！

en	Can't get StartActivityDialog and StartActivityDialog for the ProcessEntityID "%s"!
zh-hans	不能获得流程实体ID为“%s”的开始活动和开始活动对话框！

en	Can't get Ticket "%s"!
zh-hans	不能获得工单“%s”！

en	Can't get ProcessEntityID or ActivityEntityID for Ticket "%s"!
zh-hans	不能获得工单“%s”的流程实体ID或活动实体ID！

en	Can't get Activity configuration for ActivityEntityID "%s"!
zh-hans	不能获得活动实体ID “%s”的活动配置！

en	Can't get ActivityDialog configuration for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
zh-hans	不能获得活动对话框实体ID “%s”的活动对话框配置！

en	Can't get data for Field "%s" of ActivityDialog "%s"!
zh-hans	不能获取活动对话框“%s”的动态字段“%s”的数据！

en	PendingTime can just be used if State or StateID is configured for the same ActivityDialog. ActivityDialog: %s!
zh-hans	挂起时间只能在同一个活动对话框配置了状态或状态ID时使用。活动对话框：%s！

en	Pending Date
zh-hans	挂起时间

en	for pending* states
zh-hans	针对各种挂起状态

en	ActivityDialogEntityID missing!
zh-hans	缺少ActivityDialogEntityID（活动对话框实体ID）！

en	Couldn't get Config for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
zh-hans	不能获得ActivityDialogEntityID（活动对话框实体ID） “%s”的配置！

en	Couldn't use CustomerID as an invisible field.
zh-hans	不能将CustomerID（客户ID）用作不可见字段。

en	Missing ProcessEntityID, check your ActivityDialogHeader.tt!
zh-hans	缺少ProcessEntityID（流程实体ID），请检查您的模板文件ActivityDialogHeader.tt！

en	No StartActivityDialog or StartActivityDialog for Process "%s" configured!
zh-hans	流程“%s”没有配置开始活动或开始活动对话框！

en	Couldn't create ticket for Process with ProcessEntityID "%s"!
zh-hans	不能为流程实体ID为“%s”的流程创建工单！

en	Couldn't set ProcessEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!
zh-hans	不能设置流程实体ID “%s”在工单ID “%s”中！

en	Couldn't set ActivityEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!
zh-hans	不能设置活动实体ID “%s”在工单ID “%s”中！

en	Could not store ActivityDialog, invalid TicketID: %s!
zh-hans	不能存储活动对话框，无效的工单ID： %s！

en	Invalid TicketID: %s!
zh-hans	无效的工单ID： “%s”！

en	Missing ActivityEntityID in Ticket %s!
zh-hans	在工单 “%s”中缺少活动实体ID！

en	This step does not belong anymore to the current activity in process for ticket '%s%s%s'! Another user changed this ticket in the meantime. Please close this window and reload the ticket.
zh-hans	此步骤不再属于工单“%s%s%s”流程的当前活动！ 另一位用户在此期间改变了这个工单。请关闭此窗口，再重新加载这个工单。

en	Missing ProcessEntityID in Ticket %s!
zh-hans	在工单 “%s”中缺少流程实体ID！

en	Could not set DynamicField value for %s of Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
zh-hans	不能设置动态字段“%s”的值，工单ID为“%s”，活动对话框 “%s”！

en	Could not set PendingTime for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
zh-hans	不能设置工单 “%s”的挂起时间，活动对话框 “%s”！

en	Wrong ActivityDialog Field config: %s can't be Display => 1 / Show field (Please change its configuration to be Display => 0 / Do not show field or Display => 2 / Show field as mandatory)!
zh-hans	错误的活动对话框字段配置：%s 不能设置为Display => 1/显示字段（请修改它的配置为Display => 0/不显示字段或Display => 2 /强制显示字段）！

en	Could not set %s for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
zh-hans	不能设置“%s”，工单ID为“%s”，活动对话框 “%s”！

en	Default Config for Process::Default%s missing!
zh-hans	Process::Default%s 默认配置缺失！

en	Default Config for Process::Default%s invalid!
zh-hans	Process::Default%s 默认配置无效！

en	Available tickets
zh-hans	未锁定的工单

en	including subqueues
zh-hans	包含子队列

en	excluding subqueues
zh-hans	排除子队列

en	QueueView
zh-hans	队列视图

en	My Responsible Tickets
zh-hans	我负责的工单

en	last-search
zh-hans	上次搜索

en	Untitled
zh-hans	无标题

en	Ticket Number
zh-hans	工单编号

en	Ticket
zh-hans	工单

en	printed by
zh-hans	打印人：

en	CustomerID (complex search)
zh-hans	CustomerID(复合搜索)

en	CustomerID (exact match)
zh-hans	CustomerID(精确匹配)

en	Invalid Users
zh-hans	无效用户

en	Normal
zh-hans	普通

en	CSV

en	Excel

en	in more than ...
zh-hans	不超过...

en	Feature not enabled!
zh-hans	功能没有启用！

en	Service View
zh-hans	服务视图

en	Status View
zh-hans	状态视图

en	My Watched Tickets
zh-hans	我关注的工单

en	Feature is not active
zh-hans	功能没有激活

en	Link Deleted
zh-hans	连接已删除

en	Ticket Locked
zh-hans	工单已锁定

en	Pending Time Set
zh-hans	挂起时间设置

en	Dynamic Field Updated
zh-hans	动态字段已更新

en	Outgoing Email (internal)
zh-hans	外发邮件-内部

en	Ticket Created
zh-hans	工单已创建

en	Type Updated
zh-hans	类型已更新

en	Escalation Update Time In Effect
zh-hans	实际升级更新时间

en	Escalation Update Time Stopped
zh-hans	升级更新时间已停止

en	Escalation First Response Time Stopped
zh-hans	升级首次响应时间已停止

en	Customer Updated
zh-hans	客户用户已更新

en	Internal Chat
zh-hans	内部聊天

en	Automatic Follow-Up Sent
zh-hans	发送自动跟进

en	Note Added
zh-hans	已增加备注

en	Note Added (Customer)
zh-hans	已增加备注-客户用户

en	SMS Added
zh-hans	短信已添加

en	SMS Added (Customer)
zh-hans	短信已添加（客户）

en	State Updated
zh-hans	状态已更新

en	Outgoing Answer
zh-hans	答复

en	Service Updated
zh-hans	服务已更新

en	Link Added
zh-hans	连接已增加

en	Incoming Customer Email
zh-hans	客户来信

en	Incoming Web Request
zh-hans	进入的WEB请求

en	Priority Updated
zh-hans	优先级已更新

en	Ticket Unlocked
zh-hans	工单已解锁

en	Outgoing Email
zh-hans	外发邮件

en	Title Updated
zh-hans	主题已更新

en	Ticket Merged
zh-hans	工单已合并

en	Outgoing Phone Call
zh-hans	致电

en	Forwarded Message
zh-hans	已转发的消息

en	Removed User Subscription
zh-hans	已移除的用户订阅

en	Time Accounted
zh-hans	所用时间

en	Incoming Phone Call
zh-hans	来电

en	System Request.
zh-hans	系统请求。

en	Incoming Follow-Up
zh-hans	进入的跟进

en	Automatic Reply Sent
zh-hans	发送自动回复

en	Automatic Reject Sent
zh-hans	自动拒绝已发送

en	Escalation Solution Time In Effect
zh-hans	实际升级解决时间

en	Escalation Solution Time Stopped
zh-hans	升级解决时间已停止

en	Escalation Response Time In Effect
zh-hans	实际升级响应时间

en	Escalation Response Time Stopped
zh-hans	升级响应时间已停止

en	SLA Updated
zh-hans	SLA 已更新

en	External Chat
zh-hans	外部聊天

en	Queue Changed
zh-hans	队列已变更

en	Notification Was Sent
zh-hans	通知已发送

en	This ticket does not exist, or you don't have permissions to access it in its current state.
zh-hans	这个工单不存在，或者它的当前状态下你无权访问它。

en	Missing FormDraftID!
zh-hans	缺少表单草稿ID！

en	Can't get for ArticleID %s!
zh-hans	不能获得ID为“%s”的信件！

en	Article filter settings were saved.
zh-hans	信件过滤器设置已保存。

en	Event type filter settings were saved.
zh-hans	事件类型过滤器设置已保存。

en	Need ArticleID!
zh-hans	需要信件ID！

en	Invalid ArticleID!
zh-hans	无效的信件ID！

en	Forward article via mail
zh-hans	通过邮件转发信件

en	Forward
zh-hans	转发

en	Fields with no group
zh-hans	没有分组的字段

en	Invisible only
zh-hans	仅不可见的

en	Visible only
zh-hans	仅可见的

en	Visible and invisible
zh-hans	所有的

en	Article could not be opened! Perhaps it is on another article page?
zh-hans	不能打开信件！或许它在另外一个信件页面上打开了？

en	Show one article
zh-hans	显示单一信件

en	Show all articles
zh-hans	显示所有信件

en	Show Ticket Timeline View
zh-hans	以时间轴视图显示工单

en	Show Ticket Timeline View (%s)
zh-hans	显示工单时间轴视图(%s)

en	Got no FormID.
zh-hans	没有获取到表单ID。

en	Error: the file could not be deleted properly. Please contact your administrator (missing FileID).
zh-hans	错误：文件无法正确删除，请联系您的管理员（缺少文件ID）。

en	ArticleID is needed!
zh-hans	需要信件ID！

en	No TicketID for ArticleID (%s)!
zh-hans	信件ID (%s)没有工单ID！

en	HTML body attachment is missing!
zh-hans	缺少HTML body附件！

en	FileID and ArticleID are needed!
zh-hans	需要文件ID和信件ID！

en	No such attachment (%s)!
zh-hans	没有这个附件（%s）！

en	Check SysConfig setting for %s::QueueDefault.
zh-hans	检查系统配置 %s::QueueDefault 的设置。

en	Check SysConfig setting for %s::TicketTypeDefault.
zh-hans	检查系统配置 %s::TicketTypeDefault 的设置。

en	You don't have sufficient permissions for ticket creation in default queue.
zh-hans	您没有足够的权限在默认队列中创建工单。

en	Need CustomerID!
zh-hans	需要客户ID！

en	My Tickets
zh-hans	我的工单

en	Company Tickets
zh-hans	单位工单

en	Untitled!
zh-hans	未命名！

en	Customer Realname
zh-hans	客户用户真实姓名

en	Created within the last
zh-hans	在最近...之内创建的

en	Created more than ... ago
zh-hans	在...之前创建的

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the search:
zh-hans	请移除以下不能用于搜索的词语：

en	Can't reopen ticket, not possible in this queue!
zh-hans	不能重新处理工单，在这个队列不可能！

en	Create a new ticket!
zh-hans	创建一个新工单！

en	SecureMode active!
zh-hans	激活了安全模式！

en	If you want to re-run the Installer, disable the SecureMode in the SysConfig.
zh-hans	如果你要重新运行安装程序，请在系统配置中禁用安全模式。

en	Directory "%s" doesn't exist!
zh-hans	目录 “%s”不存在！

en	Configure "Home" in Kernel/Config.pm first!
zh-hans	首先在文件Kernel/Config.pm中配置“Home”！

en	File "%s/Kernel/Config.pm" not found!
zh-hans	没有找到文件“%s/Kernel/Config.pm”！

en	Directory "%s" not found!
zh-hans	没有找到目录“%s”！

en	Install OTRS
zh-hans	安装OTRS

en	Intro
zh-hans	介绍

en	Kernel/Config.pm isn't writable!
zh-hans	文件Kernel/Config.pm不可写入！

en	If you want to use the installer, set the Kernel/Config.pm writable for the webserver user!
zh-hans	如果你要使用安装器，设置WEB服务器用户对文件Kernel/Config.pm有写权限！

en	Database Selection
zh-hans	数据库选择

en	Unknown Check!
zh-hans	未知的检查！

en	The check "%s" doesn't exist!
zh-hans	检查“%s”不存在！

en	Enter the password for the database user.
zh-hans	输入数据库用户密码。

en	Database %s
zh-hans	数据库%s

en	Configure MySQL
zh-hans	配置MySQL

en	Enter the password for the administrative database user.
zh-hans	输入数据库管理员密码。

en	Configure PostgreSQL
zh-hans	配置PostgreSQL

en	Configure Oracle
zh-hans	配置ORACLE

en	Unknown database type "%s".
zh-hans	未知的数据库类型“%s”。

en	Please go back.
zh-hans	请返回。

en	Create Database
zh-hans	创建数据库

en	Install OTRS - Error
zh-hans	安装OTRS - 错误

en	File "%s/%s.xml" not found!
zh-hans	没有找到文件“%s/%s.xml”！

en	Contact your Admin!
zh-hans	联系你的系统管理员！

en	System Settings
zh-hans	系统设置

en	Syslog

en	Configure Mail
zh-hans	配置邮件

en	Mail Configuration
zh-hans	邮件配置

en	Can't write Config file!
zh-hans	不能写入配置文件！

en	Unknown Subaction %s!
zh-hans	未知的子操作 %s！

en	Can't connect to database, Perl module DBD::%s not installed!
zh-hans	不能连接到数据库，没有安装Perl模块 DBD::%s！

en	Can't connect to database, read comment!
zh-hans	不能连接到数据库，读取注释！

en	Database already contains data - it should be empty!
zh-hans	数据库中已包含数据 - 应该清空它！

en	Error: Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
zh-hans	错误：请确认你的数据库能够接收大于%sMB的数据包（目前能够接收的最大数据包为%sMB）。为了避免程序报错，请调整数据库max_allowed_packet参数。

en	Error: Please set the value for innodb_log_file_size on your database to at least %s MB (current: %s MB, recommended: %s MB). For more information, please have a look at %s.
zh-hans	错误：请设置数据库参数innodb_log_file_size至少为%s MB（当前：%s MB，推荐：%s MB），请参阅 %s 获取更多信息。

en	Wrong database collation (%s is %s, but it needs to be utf8).
zh-hans	错误的数据库排序规则（%s是%s，但需要是utf8）。

en	No %s!
zh-hans	没有%s!

en	No such user!
zh-hans	没有这个用户！

en	Invalid calendar!
zh-hans	无效日历！

en	Invalid URL!
zh-hans	无效网址！

en	There was an error exporting the calendar!
zh-hans	导出日历时出错！

en	Need config Package::RepositoryAccessRegExp
zh-hans	需要配置 Package::RepositoryAccessRegExp

en	Authentication failed from %s!
zh-hans	从 %s 身份认证失败！

en	Bounce Article to a different mail address
zh-hans	将邮件退回到另一个邮箱地址

en	Bounce
zh-hans	退回

en	Reply All
zh-hans	回复所有

en	Resend this article
zh-hans	重发这个信件

en	Resend
zh-hans	重发

en	View message log details for this article
zh-hans	查看这个信件的消息日志详细信息

en	Message Log
zh-hans	消息日志

en	Reply to note
zh-hans	回复为备注

en	Split this article
zh-hans	拆分信件

en	View the source for this Article
zh-hans	查看这个信件的源

en	Plain Format
zh-hans	纯文本格式

en	Print this article
zh-hans	打印信件

en	Contact us at sales@otrs.com
zh-hans	请通过sales@otrs.com联系我们

en	Get Help
zh-hans	获取帮助

en	Mark
zh-hans	标记

en	Unmark
zh-hans	取消标记

en	Upgrade to OTRS Business Solution™
zh-hans	更新到OTRS商业版

en	Re-install Package
zh-hans	重新安装软件包

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Re-install
zh-hans	重新安装

en	Crypted
zh-hans	已加密

en	Sent message encrypted to recipient!
zh-hans	发送加密消息到收件人！

en	Signed
zh-hans	已签名

en	"PGP SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!
zh-hans	发现无效的“PGP签名消息”头标识！

en	"S/MIME SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!
zh-hans	发现无效的“S/MIME签名消息”头标识！

en	Ticket decrypted before
zh-hans	工单解密在……之前

en	Impossible to decrypt: private key for email was not found!
zh-hans	无法解密：没有找到邮件的私钥！

en	Successful decryption
zh-hans	成功解密

en	There are no encryption keys available for the addresses: '%s'.
zh-hans	地址：'%s' 没有加密密钥可用。

en	There are no selected encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.
zh-hans	地址：'%s' 没有选择加密密钥。

en	Cannot use expired encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.
zh-hans	地址：'%s' 无法使用过期的加密密钥。

en	Cannot use revoked encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.
zh-hans	地址：'%s' 不能使用已撤销的加密密钥。

en	Encrypt
zh-hans	加密

en	Keys/certificates will only be shown for recipients with more than one key/certificate. The first found key/certificate will be pre-selected. Please make sure to select the correct one.
zh-hans	密钥/证书只会显示给具有多个密钥/证书的收件人，找到的第一个密钥/证书将被预选，请确保选择了正确的密钥/证书。

en	Email security
zh-hans	电子邮件安全

en	PGP sign
zh-hans	PGP签名

en	PGP sign and encrypt
zh-hans	PGP签名和加密

en	PGP encrypt
zh-hans	PGP加密

en	SMIME sign
zh-hans	SMIME签名

en	SMIME sign and encrypt
zh-hans	SMIME签名和加密

en	SMIME encrypt
zh-hans	SMIME加密

en	Cannot use expired signing key: '%s'.
zh-hans	不能使用过期的签名密钥：'%s'。

en	Cannot use revoked signing key: '%s'.
zh-hans	不能使用已撤销的签名密钥：“%s”。

en	There are no signing keys available for the addresses '%s'.
zh-hans	没有签名密钥可用于地址：'%s'。

en	There are no selected signing keys for the addresses '%s'.
zh-hans	地址：'%s'没有选择签名密钥。

en	Sign
zh-hans	签名

en	Keys/certificates will only be shown for a sender with more than one key/certificate. The first found key/certificate will be pre-selected. Please make sure to select the correct one.
zh-hans	密钥/证书只会显示给具有多个密钥/证书的发件人，找到的第一个密钥/证书将被预选，请确保选择了正确的密钥/证书。

en	Shown
zh-hans	显示

en	Refresh (minutes)
zh-hans	刷新（分钟）

en	off
zh-hans	关

en	Shown customer ids
zh-hans	显示客户ID

en	Shown customer users
zh-hans	显示客户用户

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	User is currently offline.
zh-hans	用户当前离线。

en	User is currently active.
zh-hans	用户当前已激活。

en	Away
zh-hans	离开

en	User was inactive for a while.
zh-hans	用户暂时未激活。

en	The start time of a ticket has been set after the end time!
zh-hans	工单开始时间被设置在结束时间之后！

en	Can't connect to OTRS News server!
zh-hans	无法连接OTRS新闻服务器！

en	Can't get OTRS News from server!
zh-hans	无法从服务器获取OTRS新闻！

en	Can't connect to Product News server!
zh-hans	无法连接到产品新闻服务器！

en	Can't get Product News from server!
zh-hans	无法从服务器获取产品新闻！

en	Can't connect to %s!
zh-hans	无法连接到%s！

en	Shown Tickets
zh-hans	显示工单

en	Shown Columns
zh-hans	显示字段

en	filter not active
zh-hans	过滤器没有激活

en	filter active
zh-hans	过滤器是活动的

en	This ticket has no title or subject
zh-hans	这个工单没有标题或主题

en	7 Day Stats
zh-hans	最近7天统计

en	User set their status to unavailable.
zh-hans	用户设置他们的状态为不可用。

en	Unavailable
zh-hans	不可用

en	Standard
zh-hans	标准

en	The following tickets are not updated: %s.
zh-hans	下列工单没有更新：%s。

en	h
zh-hans	时

en	m
zh-hans	分

en	d
zh-hans	天

en	This ticket does not exist, or you don't have permissions to access it in its current state. You can take one of the following actions:
zh-hans	这个工单不存在，或者它的当前状态下你无权访问它。你可以采取下列操作之一：

en	This is a
zh-hans	这是一个

en	email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	click here
zh-hans	点击这里

en	to open it in a new window.
zh-hans	在新窗口中打开。

en	Year
zh-hans	年

en	Hours
zh-hans	小时

en	Minutes
zh-hans	分钟

en	Check to activate this date
zh-hans	选中它，以便激活这个日期

en	%s TB

en	%s GB

en	%s MB

en	%s KB

en	%s B

en	No Permission!
zh-hans	无权限!

en	No Permission
zh-hans	没有权限

en	Show Tree Selection
zh-hans	显示树状选项

en	Split Quote
zh-hans	拆分引用

en	Remove Quote
zh-hans	移除引用

en	Linked as
zh-hans	链接为

en	Search Result
zh-hans	搜索结果

en	Linked
zh-hans	已链接

en	Bulk
zh-hans	批量

en	Lite
zh-hans	精简

en	Unread article(s) available
zh-hans	未读信件

en	Appointment
zh-hans	预约

en	Archive search
zh-hans	归档搜索

en	Enable cloud services to unleash all OTRS features!
zh-hans	启用云服务以激活OTRS的所有功能！

en	%s Upgrade to %s now! %s
zh-hans	现在升级%s到%s！%s

en	Please verify your license data!
zh-hans	请验证您的许可证数据！

en	The license for your %s is about to expire. Please make contact with %s to renew your contract!
zh-hans	您的%s的许可证即将过期， 请与%s联系续订您的合同！

en	An update for your %s is available, but there is a conflict with your framework version! Please update your framework first!
zh-hans	您的%s有新版本可用，但是与当前的框架版本不兼容！请先升级当前的框架版本！

en	Online Agent: %s
zh-hans	在线服务人员：%s

en	There are more escalated tickets!
zh-hans	还有更多升级的工单！

en	Please select a time zone in your preferences and confirm it by clicking the save button.
zh-hans	请在偏好设置中选择一个时区，然后单击保存按钮进行确认。

en	Online Customer: %s
zh-hans	在线客户: %s

en	System maintenance is active!
zh-hans	正在进行系统维护！

en	A system maintenance period will start at: %s and is expected to stop at: %s
zh-hans	一次系统维护将开始于：%s，预计结束时间为：%s

en	OTRS Daemon is not running.
zh-hans	OTRS守护进程没有运行。

en	You have Out of Office enabled, would you like to disable it?
zh-hans	你已设置为不在办公室，是否取消它?

en	The installation of packages which are not verified by the OTRS Group is activated. These packages could threaten your whole system! It is recommended not to use unverified packages.
zh-hans	使用了没有通过OTRS集团验证的软件包，这些软件包可能会威胁到您的整个系统！ 建议不要使用未经验证的软件包。

en	You have %s invalid setting(s) deployed. Click here to show invalid settings.
zh-hans	您已经部署了%s个无效的设置，点击此处显示无效的设置。

en	You have undeployed settings, would you like to deploy them?
zh-hans	你有取消部署的设置，是否要部署它们？

en	The configuration is being updated, please be patient...
zh-hans	配置正在更新，请耐心等待...

en	There is an error updating the system configuration!
zh-hans	更新系统配置时出现错误！

en	Don't use the Superuser account to work with %s! Create new Agents and work with these accounts instead.
zh-hans	不要用超级用户帐户使用%s！ 创建新的服务人员，并使用这些帐户进行工作。

en	Please make sure you've chosen at least one transport method for mandatory notifications.
zh-hans	请确保您已经为强制通知选择至少一种传输方法。

en	Preferences updated successfully!
zh-hans	偏好设置更新成功！

en	(in process)
zh-hans	（进行中）

en	Please specify an end date that is after the start date.
zh-hans	请指定在开始时间之后的结束时间。

en	Current password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Verify password
zh-hans	重复新密码

en	The current password is not correct. Please try again!
zh-hans	当前密码不正确，请重新输入！

en	Please supply your new password!
zh-hans	请提供你的新密码!

en	Can't update password, your new passwords do not match. Please try again!
zh-hans	无法修改密码。新密码不一致，请重新输入！

en	This password is forbidden by the current system configuration. Please contact the administrator if you have additional questions.
zh-hans	当前系统配置禁止此密码，如有其他问题，请联系管理员。

en	Can't update password, it must be at least %s characters long!
zh-hans	无法修改密码，密码至少需要%s个字符！

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters!
zh-hans	无法更新密码，必须至少包含2个小写字母和2个大写字母！

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 1 digit!
zh-hans	无法修改密码，密码至少需要1个数字字符！

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 letter characters!
zh-hans	无法更新密码，必须至少包含2个字母字符！

en	Time zone updated successfully!
zh-hans	时区更新成功！

en	invalid
zh-hans	无效

en	valid
zh-hans	有效

en	No (not supported)
zh-hans	不支持

en	No past complete or the current+upcoming complete relative time value selected.
zh-hans	没有选择过去完成的或“当前+即将”完成的相对时间值。

en	The selected time period is larger than the allowed time period.
zh-hans	选择的时间段超出了允许的时间段。

en	No time scale value available for the current selected time scale value on the X axis.
zh-hans	X轴没有可用的时间刻度值。

en	The selected date is not valid.
zh-hans	选择的日期无效。

en	The selected end time is before the start time.
zh-hans	选择的结束日期在开始日期之前。

en	There is something wrong with your time selection.
zh-hans	您选择的时间有一些问题。

en	Please select only one element or allow modification at stat generation time.
zh-hans	请只选择一个元素或允许在统计生成时修改。

en	Please select at least one value of this field or allow modification at stat generation time.
zh-hans	请选择至少一个值或允许在统计生成时修改。

en	Please select one element for the X-axis.
zh-hans	请为X轴选择一个元素。

en	You can only use one time element for the Y axis.
zh-hans	您只能在Y轴上使用一个时间元素。

en	You can only use one or two elements for the Y axis.
zh-hans	您只能在Y轴上使用一个或两个元素。

en	Please select at least one value of this field.
zh-hans	请为这个字段选择至少一个值。

en	Please provide a value or allow modification at stat generation time.
zh-hans	请提供至少一个值或允许在统计生成时修改。

en	Please select a time scale.
zh-hans	请选择一个时间刻度。

en	Your reporting time interval is too small, please use a larger time scale.
zh-hans	您的报表时间间隔太短，请使用更大一点的时间刻度。

en	second(s)
zh-hans	秒

en	quarter(s)
zh-hans	一刻钟

en	half-year(s)
zh-hans	半年

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket restrictions: %s.
zh-hans	请删除以下不能用于工单限制的词语：%s。

en	Cancel editing and unlock this setting
zh-hans	取消编辑并解锁此设置

en	Reset this setting to its default value.
zh-hans	将这个设置重置为默认值。

en	Unable to load %s!
zh-hans	无法加载%s！

en	Content
zh-hans	值

en	Unlock to give it back to the queue
zh-hans	解锁并释放工单到队列

en	Lock it to work on it
zh-hans	锁定并处理工单

en	Unwatch
zh-hans	取消关注

en	Remove from list of watched tickets
zh-hans	从关注工单列表中移除

en	Watch
zh-hans	关注

en	Add to list of watched tickets
zh-hans	添加到关注工单列表

en	Order by
zh-hans	排序

en	Ticket Information
zh-hans	工单信息

en	Locked Tickets New
zh-hans	新的锁定工单数

en	Locked Tickets Reminder Reached
zh-hans	提醒过的锁定工单数

en	Locked Tickets Total
zh-hans	锁定工单总数

en	Responsible Tickets New
zh-hans	负责的新工单数

en	Responsible Tickets Reminder Reached
zh-hans	提醒过的负责的工单数

en	Responsible Tickets Total
zh-hans	负责的工单总数

en	Watched Tickets New
zh-hans	关注的新工单数

en	Watched Tickets Reminder Reached
zh-hans	关注且提醒过的工单数

en	Watched Tickets Total
zh-hans	关注的工单总数

en	Ticket Dynamic Fields
zh-hans	工单动态字段

en	Couldn't read ACL configuration file. Please make sure the file is valid.
zh-hans	无法读取ACL配置文件。 请确保该文件有效。

en	It is currently not possible to login due to a scheduled system maintenance.
zh-hans	当前正在执行计划内的系统维护，暂时无法登录。

en	You have exceeded the number of concurrent agents - contact sales@otrs.com.
zh-hans	你已经超出了并发服务人员的最大数，请联系sales@otrs.com。

en	Please note that the session limit is almost reached.
zh-hans	请注意，会话数即将达到极限。

en	Login rejected! You have exceeded the maximum number of concurrent Agents! Contact sales@otrs.com immediately!
zh-hans	登录被拒绝！已经达到服务人员最大并发数！请立即联系sales@otrs.com！

en	Session limit reached! Please try again later.
zh-hans	会话数量已超，请过会再试。

en	Session per user limit reached!
zh-hans	达到用户会话限制！

en	Session invalid. Please log in again.
zh-hans	会话无效，请重新登录。

en	Session has timed out. Please log in again.
zh-hans	会话超时，请重新登录。

en	PGP sign only
zh-hans	仅PGP签名

en	PGP encrypt only
zh-hans	仅PGP加密

en	SMIME sign only
zh-hans	仅SMIME签名

en	SMIME encrypt only
zh-hans	仅SMIME加密

en	PGP and SMIME not enabled.
zh-hans	没有启用PGP和SMIME。

en	Skip notification delivery
zh-hans	跳过通知递送

en	Send unsigned notification
zh-hans	发送未签名的通知

en	Send unencrypted notification
zh-hans	发送未加密的通知

en	Configuration Options Reference
zh-hans	配置选项参考手册

en	This setting can not be changed.
zh-hans	这个设置不能修改。

en	This setting is not active by default.
zh-hans	这个设置默认没有激活。

en	This setting can not be deactivated.
zh-hans	不能使这个设置失效。

en	This setting is not visible.
zh-hans	这个设置不可见。

en	This setting can be overridden in the user preferences.
zh-hans	这个设置可以在用户偏好设置中被覆盖。

en	This setting can be overridden in the user preferences, but is not active by default.
zh-hans	这个设置可以在用户偏好设置中被覆盖，但默认不会处于活动状态。。

en	Customer user "%s" already exists.
zh-hans	客户用户“%s”已经存在。

en	This email address is already in use for another customer user.
zh-hans	这个电子邮件地址已被其他客户用户使用。

en	before/after
zh-hans	在...之前/之后

en	between
zh-hans	在...之间

en	e.g. Text or Te*t
zh-hans	如：Text或Te*t

en	Ignore this field.
zh-hans	忽略该字段。

en	This field is required or
zh-hans	这个字段是必填的

en	The field content is too long!
zh-hans	字段值太长了！

en	Maximum size is %s characters.
zh-hans	最多%s个字符。

en	Couldn't read Notification configuration file. Please make sure the file is valid.
zh-hans	无法读取通知配置文件。 请确保该文件有效。

en	Imported notification has body text with more than 4000 characters.
zh-hans	导入的通知包含的正文文本超过4000个字符。

en	not installed
zh-hans	没有安装

en	installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	Unable to parse repository index document.
zh-hans	无法解析软件仓库索引文档。

en	No packages for your framework version found in this repository, it only contains packages for other framework versions.
zh-hans	软件仓库中没有当前系统版本可用的软件包。

en	File is not installed!
zh-hans	文件没有安装！

en	File is different!
zh-hans	文件被修改！

en	Can't read file!
zh-hans	不能读取文件！

en	If you continue to install this package, the following issues may occur:Security problemsStability problemsPerformance problemsPlease note that issues that are caused by working with this package are not covered by OTRS service contracts.
zh-hans	如果安装这个扩展包，可能导致以下问题：安全问题稳定问题性能问题请注意，使用此软件包所引起的问题不在OTRS服务合同范围内。

en	The installation of packages which are not verified by the OTRS Group is not possible by default. You can activate the installation of not verified packages via the "AllowNotVerifiedPackages" system configuration setting.
zh-hans	默认情况下，无法安装未经OTRS集团验证的软件包。 您可以通过系统配置设置“AllowNotVerifiedPackages”激活安装未经验证的软件包。

en	The process "%s" and all of its data has been imported successfully.
zh-hans	流程“%s”及其所有数据已成功导入。

en	Inactive
zh-hans	非活动的

en	FadeAway
zh-hans	消退

en	Can't contact registration server. Please try again later.
zh-hans	不能连接到注册服务器，请稍后重试。

en	No content received from registration server. Please try again later.
zh-hans	注册服务器未返回有效信息，请稍后重试。

en	Can't get Token from sever
zh-hans	不能从服务器获取令牌

en	Username and password do not match. Please try again.
zh-hans	用户名与密码不匹配，请重试。

en	Problems processing server result. Please try again later.
zh-hans	处理服务器返回信息时出现问题，请稍后重试。

en	Sum
zh-hans	总和

en	week
zh-hans	星期

en	quarter
zh-hans	一刻钟

en	half-year
zh-hans	半年

en	State Type
zh-hans	工单状态类型

en	Created Priority
zh-hans	创建的优先级

en	Created State
zh-hans	创建的状态

en	Create Time
zh-hans	创建时间

en	Pending until time
zh-hans	挂起待定时间

en	Close Time
zh-hans	关闭时间

en	Escalation
zh-hans	升级

en	Escalation - First Response Time
zh-hans	首次响应时间升级

en	Escalation - Update Time
zh-hans	更新时间升级

en	Escalation - Solution Time
zh-hans	解决时间升级

en	Agent/Owner
zh-hans	服务人员/所有者

en	Created by Agent/Owner
zh-hans	创建人

en	Assigned to Customer User Login
zh-hans	分配给客户用户登录名

en	Evaluation by
zh-hans	评估方法

en	Ticket/Article Accounted Time
zh-hans	工单/信件所用工时

en	Ticket Create Time
zh-hans	工单创建时间

en	Ticket Close Time
zh-hans	工单关闭时间

en	Accounted time by Agent
zh-hans	服务人员处理工单所用工时

en	Total Time
zh-hans	时间总合

en	Ticket Average
zh-hans	工单平均处理时间

en	Ticket Min Time
zh-hans	工单最小处理时间

en	Ticket Max Time
zh-hans	工单最大处理时间

en	Number of Tickets
zh-hans	工单数

en	Article Average
zh-hans	信件平均处理时间

en	Article Min Time
zh-hans	信件最小处理时间

en	Article Max Time
zh-hans	信件最大处理时间

en	Number of Articles
zh-hans	信件数

en	unlimited
zh-hans	无限制

en	Attributes to be printed
zh-hans	要打印的属性

en	Sort sequence
zh-hans	排序

en	State Historic
zh-hans	状态历史

en	State Type Historic
zh-hans	工单状态类型历史

en	Historic Time Range
zh-hans	历史信息的时间范围

en	Number
zh-hans	编号

en	Last Changed
zh-hans	最近更改

en	Solution Average
zh-hans	平均解决时间

en	Solution Min Time
zh-hans	最小解决时间

en	Solution Max Time
zh-hans	最大解决时间

en	Solution Average (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	平均解决时间（受升级配置影响）

en	Solution Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	最小解决时间（受升级配置影响）

en	Solution Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	最大解决时间（受升级配置影响）

en	Solution Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	平均解决工作时间（受升级配置影响）

en	Solution Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	最小解决工作时间（受升级配置影响）

en	Solution Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	最大解决工作时间（受升级配置影响）

en	First Response Average (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	平均首次响应时间（受升级配置影响）

en	First Response Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	最小首次响应时间（受升级配置影响）

en	First Response Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	最大首次响应时间（受升级配置影响）

en	First Response Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	平均首次响应工作时间（受升级配置影响）

en	First Response Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	最小首次响应工作时间（受升级配置影响）

en	First Response Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	最大首次响应工作时间（受升级配置影响）

en	Number of Tickets (affected by escalation configuration)
zh-hans	工单数量（受升级配置影响）

en	Days
zh-hans	天

en	Outdated Tables
zh-hans	过时的表

en	Outdated tables were found in the database. These can be removed if empty.
zh-hans	在数据库中找到了过时的表，如果空的话可以将其删除。

en	Table Presence
zh-hans	表存在

en	Internal Error: Could not open file.
zh-hans	内部错误：不能打开文件。

en	Table Check
zh-hans	表检查

en	Internal Error: Could not read file.
zh-hans	内部错误：不能读取文件。

en	Tables found which are not present in the database.
zh-hans	数据库中不存在的表。

en	Database Size
zh-hans	数据库大小

en	Could not determine database size.
zh-hans	不能确定数据库大小。

en	Database Version
zh-hans	数据库版本

en	Could not determine database version.
zh-hans	不能确定数据库版本。

en	Client Connection Charset
zh-hans	客户端连接字符集

en	Setting character_set_client needs to be utf8.
zh-hans	character_set_client 需要设置为utf8。

en	Server Database Charset
zh-hans	服务器端数据库字符集

en	This character set is not yet supported, please see https://bugs.otrs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12361. Please convert your database to the character set 'utf8'.

en	The setting character_set_database needs to be 'utf8'.
zh-hans	character_set_database 需要设置为'utf8'。

en	Table Charset
zh-hans	表字符集

en	There were tables found which do not have 'utf8' as charset.
zh-hans	字符集没有设置成 'utf8'的表。

en	InnoDB Log File Size
zh-hans	InnoDB日志文件大小

en	The setting innodb_log_file_size must be at least 256 MB.
zh-hans	参数innodb_log_file_size必须设置为至少256MB。

en	Invalid Default Values
zh-hans	无效的默认值

en	Tables with invalid default values were found. In order to fix it automatically, please run: bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Database::Check --repair
zh-hans	找到具有无效的默认值的表。 为了自动修复它，请运行：bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Database::Check --repair

en	Maximum Query Size
zh-hans	最大查询大小

en	The setting 'max_allowed_packet' must be higher than 64 MB.
zh-hans	'max_allowed_packet'必须设置为大于64MB。

en	Query Cache Size
zh-hans	查询缓存大小

en	The setting 'query_cache_size' should be used (higher than 10 MB but not more than 512 MB).
zh-hans	参数'query_cache_size'必须设置且大于10MB小于512MB。

en	Default Storage Engine
zh-hans	默认的存储引擎

en	Table Storage Engine
zh-hans	表存储引擎

en	Tables with a different storage engine than the default engine were found.
zh-hans	以下表使用的存储引擎与默认存储引擎不同。

en	MySQL 5.x or higher is required.
zh-hans	需要MySQL 5.X或更高版本。

en	NLS_LANG Setting
zh-hans	NLS_LANG设置

en	NLS_LANG must be set to al32utf8 (e.g. GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8).
zh-hans	NLS_LANG必须设置为al32utf8（例如：GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8）。

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting
zh-hans	NLS_DATE_FORMAT设置

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT must be set to 'YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'.
zh-hans	NLS_DATE_FORMAT 必须设置为'YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'。

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting SQL Check
zh-hans	SQL检查NLS_DATE_FORMAT设置

en	Primary Key Sequences and Triggers
zh-hans	主键序列和触发器

en	The following sequences and/or triggers with possible wrong names have been found. Please rename them manually.
zh-hans	发现下面的序列和/或触发器可能有错误的名称， 请手动重命名。

en	Setting client_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
zh-hans	client_encoding 需要设置为UNICODE或UTF8。

en	Setting server_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
zh-hans	server_encoding 需要设置为UNICODE或UTF8。

en	Date Format
zh-hans	日期格式

en	Setting DateStyle needs to be ISO.
zh-hans	设置日期格式为国际标准格式。

en	Primary Key Sequences
zh-hans	主键序列

en	The following sequences with possible wrong names have been found. Please rename them manually.
zh-hans	发现下面的序列可能有错误的名称， 请手动重命名。

en	PostgreSQL 9.2 or higher is required.
zh-hans	需要PostgreSQL 9.2或更高版本。

en	OTRS Disk Partition
zh-hans	OTRS磁盘分区

en	Disk Usage
zh-hans	硬盘使用情况

en	The partition where OTRS is located is almost full.
zh-hans	OTRS分区已经快满了。

en	The partition where OTRS is located has no disk space problems.
zh-hans	OTRS分区没有磁盘空间问题了。

en	Disk Partitions Usage
zh-hans	硬盘使用情况

en	Distribution
zh-hans	发行版本

en	Could not determine distribution.
zh-hans	不能确定发行版本。

en	Kernel Version
zh-hans	内核版本

en	Could not determine kernel version.
zh-hans	不能确定内核版本。

en	System Load
zh-hans	系统负载

en	The system load should be at maximum the number of CPUs the system has (e.g. a load of 8 or less on a system with 8 CPUs is OK).
zh-hans	系统负载最大值为系统CPU数（例如：8CPU的系统负载小于等于8才是正常的）。

en	Perl Modules
zh-hans	Perl 模块

en	Not all required Perl modules are correctly installed.
zh-hans	部分Perl模块没有正确安装。

en	Perl Modules Audit
zh-hans	Perl 模块 Audit

en	CPAN::Audit reported that one or more installed Perl modules have known vulnerabilities. Please note that there might be false positives for distributions patching Perl modules without changing their version number.
zh-hans	CPAN::Audit 报告一个或多个已安装的 Perl 模块是否存在已知漏洞。 请注意，在不更改版本号的情况下修补Perl模块的发行版可能存在误报。

en	CPAN::Audit did not report any known vulnerabilities in the installed Perl modules.
zh-hans	在已安装的Perl模块中 CPAN::Audit 未报告出任何已知漏洞。

en	Free Swap Space (%)
zh-hans	可用的交换空间(%)

en	No swap enabled.
zh-hans	没有启用交换空间。

en	Used Swap Space (MB)
zh-hans	交换分区已使用(MB)

en	There should be more than 60% free swap space.
zh-hans	需要至少60%的可用交换空间。

en	There should be no more than 200 MB swap space used.
zh-hans	交换空间不应该使用超过200MB。

en	OTRS

en	Article Search Index Status
zh-hans	信件搜索索引状态

en	Indexed Articles
zh-hans	索引过的信件

en	Articles Per Communication Channel
zh-hans	信件/通信渠道

en	Incoming communications
zh-hans	传入的通信

en	Outgoing communications
zh-hans	外发的通信

en	Failed communications
zh-hans	失败的通信

en	Average processing time of communications (s)
zh-hans	通信平均处理时间

en	Communication Log Account Status (last 24 hours)
zh-hans	通讯日志帐号状态（最近24小时）

en	No connections found.
zh-hans	找不到连接。

en	ok
zh-hans	OK

en	permanent connection errors
zh-hans	永久性连接错误

en	intermittent connection errors
zh-hans	间歇性连接错误

en	Config Settings
zh-hans	配置设置

en	Could not determine value.
zh-hans	不能确定参数值。

en	Daemon
zh-hans	守护进程

en	Daemon is running.
zh-hans	守护进程正在运行。

en	Daemon is not running.
zh-hans	守护进程没有运行。

en	Database Records
zh-hans	数据库记录

en	Tickets
zh-hans	工单

en	Ticket History Entries
zh-hans	工单历史条目

en	Articles
zh-hans	信件

en	Attachments (DB, Without HTML)
zh-hans	附件（DB，不包括HTML文件）

en	Customers With At Least One Ticket
zh-hans	至少有一个工单的客户

en	Dynamic Field Values
zh-hans	动态字段值

en	Invalid Dynamic Fields
zh-hans	无效的动态字段

en	Invalid Dynamic Field Values
zh-hans	无效的动态字段值

en	GenericInterface Webservices
zh-hans	通用接口Web服务

en	Process Tickets
zh-hans	流程工单

en	Months Between First And Last Ticket
zh-hans	最早和最后工单的月数

en	Tickets Per Month (avg)
zh-hans	平均每月工单数

en	Open Tickets
zh-hans	处理中的工单

en	Default SOAP Username And Password
zh-hans	默认的SOAP用户名和密码

en	Security risk: you use the default setting for SOAP::User and SOAP::Password. Please change it.
zh-hans	安全风险：你使用了默认的SOAP::User和SOAP::Password设置，请修改。

en	Default Admin Password
zh-hans	默认的系统管理员密码

en	Security risk: the agent account root@localhost still has the default password. Please change it or invalidate the account.
zh-hans	安全风险：服务人员帐户root@localhost还在使用默认密码。请修改密码或禁用此帐户。

en	Email Sending Queue
zh-hans	电子邮件发送队列

en	Emails queued for sending
zh-hans	已排队准备发送的电子邮件

en	FQDN (domain name)
zh-hans	正式域名

en	Please configure your FQDN setting.
zh-hans	请配置您的正式域名。

en	Domain Name
zh-hans	域名

en	Your FQDN setting is invalid.
zh-hans	您的正式域名无效。

en	File System Writable
zh-hans	文件系统是可写的

en	The file system on your OTRS partition is not writable.
zh-hans	OTRS分区所有文件系统是不可写的。

en	Legacy Configuration Backups
zh-hans	遗留的配置备份

en	No legacy configuration backup files found.
zh-hans	找不到遗留的配置备份文件。

en	Legacy configuration backup files found in Kernel/Config/Backups folder, but they might still be required by some packages.
zh-hans	在 Kernel/Config/Backups 文件夹中找到的旧版配置备份文件，但某些软件包可能仍然需要它们。

en	Legacy configuration backup files are no longer needed for the installed packages, please remove them from Kernel/Config/Backups folder.
zh-hans	已安装的软件包不再需要旧的配置备份文件，请从 Kernel/Config/Backups 文件夹中删除它们。

en	Package Installation Status
zh-hans	软件包安装状态

en	Some packages have locally modified files.
zh-hans	一些软件包有在本地修改过的文件。

en	Some packages are not correctly installed.
zh-hans	一些软件包没有正确安装。

en	Package Verification Status
zh-hans	软件包验证状态

en	Some packages are not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this packages.
zh-hans	一些软件包未经OTRS团队验证！不推荐使用该扩展包。

en	Package Framework Version Status
zh-hans	软件包框架版本状态

en	Some packages are not allowed for the current framework version.
zh-hans	一些软件包无法在当前的框架版本中使用。

en	Package List
zh-hans	软件包列表

en	Session Config Settings
zh-hans	会话配置设置

en	Spooled Emails
zh-hans	假脱机邮件

en	There are emails in var/spool that OTRS could not process.
zh-hans	var/spool 目录下有一些OTRS无法处理的邮件。

en	Your SystemID setting is invalid, it should only contain digits.
zh-hans	您的系统ID设置无效，它只能包含数字。

en	Default Ticket Type
zh-hans	默认工单类型

en	The configured default ticket type is invalid or missing. Please change the setting Ticket::Type::Default and select a valid ticket type.
zh-hans	配置的默认工单类型无效或缺失，请修改设置Ticket::Type::Default，选择一个有效的工单类型。

en	Ticket Index Module
zh-hans	工单索引模块

en	You have more than 60,000 tickets and should use the StaticDB backend. See admin manual (Performance Tuning) for more information.
zh-hans	您已经超过60000个工单，应该使用后端静态数据库。请参阅管理员手册（性能调优部分）查阅更多信息。

en	Invalid Users with Locked Tickets
zh-hans	有锁定的工单的无效用户

en	There are invalid users with locked tickets.
zh-hans	出现了有锁定的工单的无效用户。

en	You should not have more than 8,000 open tickets in your system.
zh-hans	您的系统不能有超过8000个处理中的工单。

en	Ticket Search Index Module
zh-hans	工单搜索索引模块

en	The indexing process forces the storage of the original article text in the article search index, without executing filters or applying stop word lists. This will increase the size of the search index and thus may slow down fulltext searches.
zh-hans	索引进程强制将原始信件文本存储在信件搜索索引中，而不执行过滤器或应用停用词列表。 这将增加搜索索引的大小，从而可能减慢全文搜索。

en	Orphaned Records In ticket_lock_index Table
zh-hans	ticket_lock_index 表中的孤儿记录

en	Table ticket_lock_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.
zh-hans	ticket_lock_index 表中包含孤儿记录。请运行bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup"清理静态数据库的索引。

en	Orphaned Records In ticket_index Table
zh-hans	ticket_index 表中的孤儿记录

en	Table ticket_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.
zh-hans	ticket_index表中包含孤儿记录，请运行bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup"，清理静态数据库的索引。

en	Time Settings
zh-hans	时间设置

en	Server time zone
zh-hans	服务器时区

en	OTRS time zone
zh-hans	OTRS时区

en	OTRS time zone is not set.
zh-hans	OTRS时区未设置。

en	User default time zone
zh-hans	用户默认时区

en	User default time zone is not set.
zh-hans	用户默认时区未设置。

en	Calendar time zone is not set.
zh-hans	日历时区未设置。

en	UI - Agent Skin Usage
zh-hans	用户界面 - 服务人员皮肤用法

en	UI - Agent Theme Usage
zh-hans	用户界面 - 服务人员主题用法

en	UI - Special Statistics
zh-hans	用户界面 - 特殊的统计

en	Agents using custom main menu ordering
zh-hans	服务人员使用定制的主菜单排序

en	Agents using favourites for the admin overview
zh-hans	服务人员在系统管理概览使用收藏夹

en	Webserver
zh-hans	WEB服务器

en	Loaded Apache Modules
zh-hans	已载入的Apache模块

en	MPM model
zh-hans	MPM多路处理模块

en	OTRS requires apache to be run with the 'prefork' MPM model.
zh-hans	OTRS需要apache运行“prefork”MPM多路处理模块。

en	CGI Accelerator Usage
zh-hans	CGI加速器用法

en	You should use FastCGI or mod_perl to increase your performance.
zh-hans	您应该使用FastCGI或mod_perl来提升性能。

en	mod_deflate Usage
zh-hans	mod_deflate用法

en	Please install mod_deflate to improve GUI speed.
zh-hans	安装模块mod_deflate来提升GUI的速度。

en	mod_filter Usage
zh-hans	mod_filter用法

en	Please install mod_filter if mod_deflate is used.
zh-hans	如果使用了mod_deflate，请安装使用mod_filter模块。

en	mod_headers Usage
zh-hans	mod_headers用法

en	Please install mod_headers to improve GUI speed.
zh-hans	安装模块mod_headers来提升GUI的速度。

en	Apache::Reload Usage
zh-hans	Apache::Reload用法

en	Apache::Reload or Apache2::Reload should be used as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler to prevent web server restarts when installing and upgrading modules.
zh-hans	Apache::Reload或Apache2::Reload应该被用作PERL模块和PERL初始化处理程序，以防止在安装和升级模块时WEB服务器重启。

en	Apache2::DBI Usage
zh-hans	Apache2::DBI用法

en	Apache2::DBI should be used to get a better performance with pre-established database connections.
zh-hans	应该用Apache2::DBI的预先数据库连接来获得更好的性能。

en	Environment Variables
zh-hans	环境变量

en	Support Data Collection
zh-hans	收集支持数据

en	Support data could not be collected from the web server.
zh-hans	不能从WEB服务器收集支持数据。

en	Webserver Version
zh-hans	WEB服务器版本

en	Could not determine webserver version.
zh-hans	不能确定WEB服务器版本。

en	Concurrent Users Details
zh-hans	并发用户详细信息

en	Concurrent Users
zh-hans	并发用户数

en	OK
zh-hans	好

en	Problem
zh-hans	问题

en	Setting %s does not exists!
zh-hans	设置%s不存在！

en	Setting %s is not locked to this user!
zh-hans	设置%s未锁定到这个用户！

en	Setting value is not valid!
zh-hans	设置值无效！

en	Could not add modified setting!
zh-hans	无法添加修改过的设置！

en	Could not update modified setting!
zh-hans	无法更新修改过的设置！

en	Setting could not be unlocked!
zh-hans	设置无法解锁！

en	Missing key %s!
zh-hans	缺失键%s！

en	Invalid setting: %s
zh-hans	无效的设置：%s

en	Could not combine settings values into a perl hash.
zh-hans	无法将设置值组合成一个perl哈希。

en	Can not lock the deployment for UserID '%s'!
zh-hans	无法锁定用户ID为 '%s'的部署！

en	All Settings
zh-hans	所有设置

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this field.
zh-hans	值不正确！ 请考虑更新这个字段。

en	Value doesn't satisfy regex (%s).
zh-hans	值不满足正则表达式（%s）。

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	System was not able to calculate user Date in OTRSTimeZone!
zh-hans	系统无法在OTRSTimeZone中计算用户的日期！

en	System was not able to calculate user DateTime in OTRSTimeZone!
zh-hans	系统无法在OTRSTimeZone中计算用户的日期时间！

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this module.
zh-hans	值不正确！ 请考虑更新这个模块。

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this setting.
zh-hans	值不正确！ 请考虑更新这个设置。

en	Reset of unlock time.
zh-hans	重置解锁时间。

en	Chat Participant
zh-hans	聊天参与人

en	Chat Message Text
zh-hans	聊天消息文本

en	Login failed! Your user name or password was entered incorrectly.
zh-hans	登录失败！用户名或密码错误。

en	Authentication succeeded, but no user data record is found in the database. Please contact the administrator.
zh-hans	认证成功，但在数据库中没有找到用户数据记录，请联系系统管理员。

en	Can`t remove SessionID.
zh-hans	不能移除会话ID。

en	Logout successful.
zh-hans	成功注销。

en	Feature not active!
zh-hans	功能尚未激活!

en	Sent password reset instructions. Please check your email.
zh-hans	密码重置说明已发送，请检查邮件。

en	Invalid Token!
zh-hans	令牌无效！

en	Sent new password to %s. Please check your email.
zh-hans	新密码已发送到%s，请检查邮件。

en	Error: invalid session.
zh-hans	错误：无效会话。

en	No Permission to use this frontend module!
zh-hans	没有权限使用这个前端界面模块！

en	Authentication succeeded, but no customer record is found in the customer backend. Please contact the administrator.
zh-hans	认证成功，但是后端没有发现此客户的记录，请联系系统管理员。

en	Reset password unsuccessful. Please contact the administrator.
zh-hans	重置密码未成功，请联系系统管理员。

en	This e-mail address already exists. Please log in or reset your password.
zh-hans	这个e-mail地址已经存在，请直接登录或重置密码。

en	This email address is not allowed to register. Please contact support staff.
zh-hans	这个email地址无法注册，请联系支持人员。

en	Added via Customer Panel (%s)
zh-hans	通过客户界面已添加（%s）

en	Customer user can't be added!
zh-hans	不能添加客户用户！

en	Can't send account info!
zh-hans	不能发送帐户信息！

en	New account created. Sent login information to %s. Please check your email.
zh-hans	帐户创建成功。登录信息发送到%s，请查收邮件。

en	Action "%s" not found!
zh-hans	没有找到操作“%s”！

en	invalid-temporarily
zh-hans	暂时无效

en	Group for default access.
zh-hans	具有默认权限的组。

en	Group of all administrators.
zh-hans	所有管理员的组。

en	Group for statistics access.
zh-hans	具有统计权限的组。

en	new
zh-hans	new-新建

en	All new state types (default: viewable).
zh-hans	所有新工单的状态类型（默认：可查看）。

en	open
zh-hans	open-处理中

en	All open state types (default: viewable).
zh-hans	所有处理中的工单的状态类型（默认：可查看）。

en	closed
zh-hans	closed-已关闭

en	All closed state types (default: not viewable).
zh-hans	所有已关闭工单的状态类型（默认：不可查看）。

en	pending reminder
zh-hans	挂起提醒

en	All 'pending reminder' state types (default: viewable).
zh-hans	所有挂起提醒的工单的状态类型（默认：可查看）。

en	pending auto
zh-hans	等待自动

en	All 'pending auto *' state types (default: viewable).
zh-hans	所有等待自动成功/失败关闭的工单的状态类型（默认：可查看）。

en	removed
zh-hans	removed-已删除

en	All 'removed' state types (default: not viewable).
zh-hans	所有已移除工单的状态类型（默认：不可查看）。

en	merged
zh-hans	merged-已合并

en	State type for merged tickets (default: not viewable).
zh-hans	合并的工单的状态类型（默认：不可查看）。

en	New ticket created by customer.
zh-hans	客户创建的新工单。

en	closed successful
zh-hans	closed successful-成功关闭

en	Ticket is closed successful.
zh-hans	工单已经成功关闭。

en	closed unsuccessful
zh-hans	closed unsuccessful-失败关闭

en	Ticket is closed unsuccessful.
zh-hans	工单没有成功关闭。

en	Open tickets.
zh-hans	处理工单。

en	Customer removed ticket.
zh-hans	客户移除工单。

en	Ticket is pending for agent reminder.
zh-hans	工单为服务人员提醒而挂起。

en	pending auto close+
zh-hans	挂起等待成功关闭

en	Ticket is pending for automatic close.
zh-hans	工单等待自动关闭而挂起。

en	pending auto close-
zh-hans	挂起等待失败关闭

en	State for merged tickets.
zh-hans	已合并工单的状态。

en	system standard salutation (en)
zh-hans	系统标准问候语（英）

en	Standard Salutation.
zh-hans	标准问候语。

en	system standard signature (en)
zh-hans	系统标准签名（英）

en	Standard Signature.
zh-hans	标准签名。

en	Standard Address.
zh-hans	标准地址。

en	possible
zh-hans	可能

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are possible. Ticket will be reopened.
zh-hans	跟进已关闭工单是可能的，这将会重新处理工单。

en	reject
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. No new ticket will be created.
zh-hans	跟进已关闭工单是不可能的，不会创建新工单。

en	new ticket
zh-hans	新建工单

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. A new ticket will be created.
zh-hans	不能跟进已关闭工单，这将会创建一个新的工单。

en	Postmaster queue.
zh-hans	邮箱管理员队列。

en	All default incoming tickets.
zh-hans	所有默认进入的工单。

en	All junk tickets.
zh-hans	所有的垃圾工单。

en	All misc tickets.
zh-hans	所有的杂项工单。

en	auto reply
zh-hans	auto reply-自动回复

en	Automatic reply which will be sent out after a new ticket has been created.
zh-hans	创建新工单后会发送自动答复。

en	auto reject
zh-hans	auto reject 自动拒绝

en	Automatic reject which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected (in case queue follow-up option is "reject").
zh-hans	跟进工单被拒绝后会发送自动拒绝（在队列跟进选项设置为“拒绝”时）。

en	auto follow up
zh-hans	auto follow up-自动跟进

en	Automatic confirmation which is sent out after a follow-up has been received for a ticket (in case queue follow-up option is "possible").
zh-hans	跟进工单被接受后会发送自动确认（在队列跟进选项设置为“可能”时）。

en	auto reply/new ticket
zh-hans	自动回复/新工单

en	Automatic response which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected and a new ticket has been created (in case queue follow-up option is "new ticket").
zh-hans	跟进工单被拒绝并创建新工单后会发送自动响应（在队列跟进选项设置为“新建工单”时）。

en	auto remove
zh-hans	auto remove-自动移除

en	Auto remove will be sent out after a customer removed the request.
zh-hans	客户移除请求后会发送自动移除。

en	default reply (after new ticket has been created)
zh-hans	默认答复（新工单创建后）

en	default reject (after follow-up and rejected of a closed ticket)
zh-hans	默认拒绝（跟进已关闭工单被拒绝后）

en	default follow-up (after a ticket follow-up has been added)
zh-hans	默认跟进（添加工单跟进后）

en	default reject/new ticket created (after closed follow-up with new ticket creation)
zh-hans	默认拒绝并创建新工单（跟进已关闭工单则创建新工单）

en	Unclassified
zh-hans	未分类

en	1 very low
zh-hans	1-非常低

en	2 low
zh-hans	2-低

en	3 normal
zh-hans	3-正常

en	4 high
zh-hans	4-高

en	5 very high
zh-hans	5-非常高

en	unlock
zh-hans	未锁定

en	lock
zh-hans	锁定

en	tmp_lock
zh-hans	临时锁

en	agent
zh-hans	服务人员

en	system
zh-hans	系统

en	customer
zh-hans	客户

en	Ticket create notification
zh-hans	工单创建通知

en	You will receive a notification each time a new ticket is created in one of your "My Queues" or "My Services".
zh-hans	每当创建一个新的工单，且该工单所属队列或服务在你设置的“我的队列”或“我的服务”中时，你都将收到一个通知。

en	Ticket follow-up notification (unlocked)
zh-hans	工单跟进通知（解锁）

en	You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to an unlocked ticket which is in your "My Queues" or "My Services".
zh-hans	如果一个客户用户发送了一个跟进到一个解锁工单，且该工单所属队列或服务在你设置的“我的队列”或“我的服务”中时，你都将收到一个通知。

en	Ticket follow-up notification (locked)
zh-hans	工单跟进通知（锁定）

en	You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to a locked ticket of which you are the ticket owner or responsible.
zh-hans	如果一个客户用户发送了一个跟进到你是所有者或负责人的工单时，你都将收到一个通知。

en	Ticket lock timeout notification
zh-hans	工单锁定超时通知

en	You will receive a notification as soon as a ticket owned by you is automatically unlocked.
zh-hans	你是所有者的工单一被自动解锁你就会收到一个通知。

en	Ticket owner update notification
zh-hans	工单所有者更新通知

en	Ticket responsible update notification
zh-hans	工单负责人更新通知

en	Ticket new note notification
zh-hans	工单添加备注通知

en	Ticket queue update notification
zh-hans	工单队列更新通知

en	You will receive a notification if a ticket is moved into one of your "My Queues".
zh-hans	如果一个工单被转移到了你设置的“我的队列”之一，你将收到一个通知。

en	Ticket pending reminder notification (locked)
zh-hans	工单挂起提醒通知（锁定）

en	Ticket pending reminder notification (unlocked)
zh-hans	工单挂起提醒通知（解锁）

en	Ticket escalation notification
zh-hans	工单升级通知

en	Ticket escalation warning notification
zh-hans	工单升级警告通知

en	Ticket service update notification
zh-hans	工单服务更新通知

en	You will receive a notification if a ticket's service is changed to one of your "My Services".
zh-hans	如果一个工单的服务变更为你设置的“我的服务”之一，你将收到一个通知。

en	Appointment reminder notification
zh-hans	预约提醒通知

en	You will receive a notification each time a reminder time is reached for one of your appointments.
zh-hans	每当你的一个预约到达提醒时间时，你就会收到一个通知。

en	Ticket email delivery failure notification
zh-hans	工单邮件发送失败通知

en	Error during AJAX communication. Status: %s, Error: %s
zh-hans	AJAX通信时发生错误。 状态：%s，错误：%s

en	This window must be called from compose window.
zh-hans	必须从撰写窗口调用此窗口。

en	Add all
zh-hans	添加所有

en	An item with this name is already present.
zh-hans	名称相同的条目已存在。

en	This item still contains sub items. Are you sure you want to remove this item including its sub items?
zh-hans	该条目中包含子条目。您真的想要删除这个条目及其子条目吗？

en	More
zh-hans	更多

en	Less
zh-hans	更少

en	Press Ctrl+C (Cmd+C) to copy to clipboard
zh-hans	按Ctrl + C（Cmd + C）复制到剪贴板

en	Delete this Attachment
zh-hans	删除这个附件

en	Deleting attachment...
zh-hans	正在删除附件...

en	There was an error deleting the attachment. Please check the logs for more information.
zh-hans	删除附件时出错。 请检查日志以获取更多信息。

en	Attachment was deleted successfully.
zh-hans	附件已成功删除。

en	Do you really want to delete this dynamic field? ALL associated data will be LOST!
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个动态字段吗? 所有关联的数据将丢失!

en	Delete field
zh-hans	删除字段

en	Deleting the field and its data. This may take a while...
zh-hans	正在删除这个动态字段及其相关数据，可能还要等一会儿...

en	Remove this dynamic field
zh-hans	删除此动态字段

en	Remove selection
zh-hans	删除选择

en	Do you really want to delete this generic agent job?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个自动任务吗？

en	Delete this Event Trigger
zh-hans	删除这个事件触发器

en	Duplicate event.
zh-hans	复制事件。

en	This event is already attached to the job, Please use a different one.
zh-hans	该事件已经附加到任务，请重新选择。

en	An error occurred during communication.
zh-hans	在通信时发生一个错误。

en	Request Details
zh-hans	请求详细信息

en	Request Details for Communication ID
zh-hans	通信ID的请求详细信息

en	Show or hide the content.
zh-hans	显示或隐藏该内容.

en	Clear debug log
zh-hans	清空调试日志

en	Delete error handling module
zh-hans	删除错误处理模块

en	It is not possible to add a new event trigger because the event is not set.
zh-hans	无法添加一个新的事件触发器，因为没有设置事件。

en	Delete this Invoker
zh-hans	删除这个调用程序

en	Sorry, the only existing condition can't be removed.
zh-hans	对不起，唯一存在的条件是无法删除的。

en	Sorry, the only existing field can't be removed.
zh-hans	对不起，唯一存在的字段是无法删除的。

en	Delete conditions
zh-hans	删除条件

en	Mapping for Key %s
zh-hans	键 %s的映射

en	Mapping for Key
zh-hans	键的映射

en	Delete this Key Mapping
zh-hans	删除这个键映射

en	Delete this Operation
zh-hans	删除这个操作

en	Clone web service
zh-hans	克隆Web服务

en	Delete operation
zh-hans	删除操作

en	Delete invoker
zh-hans	删除调用程序

en	WARNING: When you change the name of the group 'admin', before making the appropriate changes in the SysConfig, you will be locked out of the administrations panel! If this happens, please rename the group back to admin per SQL statement.
zh-hans	警告：当您更改'管理'组的名称时，在SysConfig作出相应的变化之前，你将被管理面板锁住！如果发生这种情况，请用SQL语句把组名改回到'admin'。

en	Delete this Mail Account
zh-hans	删除这个邮件帐户

en	Deleting the mail account and its data. This may take a while...
zh-hans	正在删除这个邮件帐户及其相关数据。 可能还要等一会儿...

en	Do you really want to delete this notification language?
zh-hans	您真的要删除这个通知语言吗？

en	Do you really want to delete this notification?
zh-hans	您真的想要删除这个通知?

en	Do you really want to delete this key?
zh-hans	您真的要删除该键吗？

en	There is a package upgrade process running, click here to see status information about the upgrade progress.
zh-hans	有一个程序包升级过程正在运行，点击这里查看有关升级进度的状态信息。

en	A package upgrade was recently finished. Click here to see the results.
zh-hans	最近完成了一个软件包的升级，点击这里查看结果。

en	No response from get package upgrade result.
zh-hans	获取软件包升级结果时没有响应。

en	Update all packages
zh-hans	更新所有软件包

en	Dismiss
zh-hans	取消

en	Update All Packages
zh-hans	更新所有软件包

en	No response from package upgrade all.
zh-hans	获取全部软件包升级结果时没有响应。

en	Currently not possible
zh-hans	目前不可能

en	This is currently disabled because of an ongoing package upgrade.
zh-hans	由于正在进行软件包升级，因此目前已被禁用。

en	This option is currently disabled because the OTRS Daemon is not running.
zh-hans	由于OTRS守护进程没有运行，这个选项当前被禁用。

en	Are you sure you want to update all installed packages?
zh-hans	您确定要更新所有已安装的软件包吗？

en	No response from get package upgrade run status.
zh-hans	获取软件包升级运行状态时没有响应。

en	Delete this PostMasterFilter
zh-hans	删除此PostMasterFilter（邮箱管理员过滤器）

en	Deleting the postmaster filter and its data. This may take a while...
zh-hans	删除这个邮件管理员过滤器及其相关数据。 可能还要等一会儿...

en	Remove Entity from canvas
zh-hans	从画布中删除实体

en	No TransitionActions assigned.
zh-hans	没有分配转换动作。

en	No dialogs assigned yet. Just pick an activity dialog from the list on the left and drag it here.
zh-hans	没有分配活动对话框。请从左侧列表中选择一个活动对话框，并将它拖放到这里。

en	This Activity cannot be deleted because it is the Start Activity.
zh-hans	不能删除这个活动，因为它是开始活动。

en	Remove the Transition from this Process
zh-hans	从流程中删除这个转换

en	As soon as you use this button or link, you will leave this screen and its current state will be saved automatically. Do you want to continue?
zh-hans	一旦你使用这个按钮或链接,您将离开这个界面且当前状态将被自动保存。你想要继续吗?

en	Delete Entity
zh-hans	删除实体

en	This Activity is already used in the Process. You cannot add it twice!
zh-hans	流程中已包括这个活动，你不能重复添加活动！

en	Error during AJAX communication
zh-hans	AJAX通信时发生错误

en	An unconnected transition is already placed on the canvas. Please connect this transition first before placing another transition.
zh-hans	画布上已经有一个未连接的转换。在设置另一个转换之前，请先连接这个转换。

en	This Transition is already used for this Activity. You cannot use it twice!
zh-hans	活动已经使用了这个转换，你不能重复添加转换！

en	This TransitionAction is already used in this Path. You cannot use it twice!
zh-hans	路径已经使用了这个转换动作，你不能重复添加转换动作！

en	Hide EntityIDs
zh-hans	隐藏实体编号

en	Edit Field Details
zh-hans	编辑字段详情

en	Customer interface does not support articles not visible for customers.
zh-hans	客户界面不支持客户不可见的信件。

en	Sorry, the only existing parameter can't be removed.
zh-hans	对不起，唯一存在的参数是无法删除的。

en	Do you really want to delete this certificate?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这个证书吗？

en	Sending Update...
zh-hans	正在发送更新...

en	Support Data information was successfully sent.
zh-hans	诊断信息已发送成功。

en	Was not possible to send Support Data information.
zh-hans	不能发送支持数据。

en	Update Result
zh-hans	更新结果

en	Generating...
zh-hans	正在生成...

en	It was not possible to generate the Support Bundle.
zh-hans	无法生成支持数据包。

en	Generate Result
zh-hans	打包结果

en	Support Bundle
zh-hans	支持数据包

en	The mail could not be sent
zh-hans	邮件无法发送

en	It is not possible to set this entry to invalid. All affected configuration settings have to be changed beforehand.
zh-hans	无法将此条目设置为无效。 所有受影响的配置设置必须事先更改。

en	Cannot proceed
zh-hans	无法继续

en	Update manually
zh-hans	手动更新

en	You can either have the affected settings updated automatically to reflect the changes you just made or do it on your own by pressing 'update manually'.
zh-hans	为了反映您刚刚做出的更改，您可以自动更新受影响的设置，也可以点击“手动更新”。

en	Save and update automatically
zh-hans	保存并自动更新

en	Don't save, update manually
zh-hans	不保存，手动更新

en	The item you're currently viewing is part of a not-yet-deployed configuration setting, which makes it impossible to edit it in its current state. Please wait until the setting has been deployed. If you're unsure what to do next, please contact your system administrator.
zh-hans	您当前正在查看的条目是尚未部署的配置设置的一部分，这使得无法在当前状态下进行编辑，请等待设置部署后再编辑。 如果您不确定下一步该怎么办，请与系统管理员联系。

en	Loading...
zh-hans	载入中...

en	Search the System Configuration
zh-hans	搜索系统配置

en	Please enter at least one search word to find anything.
zh-hans	请输入至少一个搜索词以查找任何内容。

en	Unfortunately deploying is currently not possible, maybe because another agent is already deploying. Please try again later.
zh-hans	很遗憾，现在不能开始部署，也许是因为另一个服务人员已经开始部署了。 请稍后再试。

en	Deploy
zh-hans	部署

en	The deployment is already running.
zh-hans	部署已经在运行。

en	Deployment successful. You're being redirected...
zh-hans	部署成功。 您正在重定向...

en	There was an error. Please save all settings you are editing and check the logs for more information.
zh-hans	有一个错误。 请保存您正在编辑的所有设置，并检查日志以获取更多信息。

en	Reset option is required!
zh-hans	必须重置选项！

en	By restoring this deployment all settings will be reverted to the value they had at the time of the deployment. Do you really want to continue?
zh-hans	通过恢复此部署，所有设置将恢复为开始部署时所具有的值。 你确定要继续吗？

en	Keys with values can't be renamed. Please remove this key/value pair instead and re-add it afterwards.
zh-hans	带有值的键不能被重命名。 请删除此键/值对，然后重新添加它。

en	Unlock setting.
zh-hans	解锁设置。

en	Do you really want to delete this scheduled system maintenance?
zh-hans	您真的要删除这个已安排的系统维护吗？

en	Delete this Template
zh-hans	删除这个模板

en	Deleting the template and its data. This may take a while...
zh-hans	删除这个模板及其相关数据。 可能还要等一会儿...

en	Jump
zh-hans	跳转

en	Timeline Month
zh-hans	月时间表

en	Timeline Week
zh-hans	周时间表

en	Timeline Day
zh-hans	每日时间表

en	Previous
zh-hans	上一步

en	Resources
zh-hans	资源

en	Su
zh-hans	日

en	Mo
zh-hans	一

en	Tu
zh-hans	二

en	We
zh-hans	三

en	Th
zh-hans	四

en	Fr
zh-hans	五

en	Sa
zh-hans	六

en	This is a repeating appointment
zh-hans	这是一个重复的预约

en	Would you like to edit just this occurrence or all occurrences?
zh-hans	你想仅编辑本次预约的时间还是重复预约所有的时间？

en	All occurrences
zh-hans	所有预约

en	Just this occurrence
zh-hans	仅本次预约

en	Too many active calendars
zh-hans	激活的日历太多

en	Please either turn some off first or increase the limit in configuration.
zh-hans	请关闭一些日历或者在配置中增加限制数。

en	Restore default settings
zh-hans	恢复默认设置

en	Are you sure you want to delete this appointment? This operation cannot be undone.
zh-hans	你真的要删除这个预约吗？这个操作无法回退。

en	First select a customer user, then select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
zh-hans	首先选择一个客户用户，然后选择一个客户ID来分配给这个工单。

en	Duplicated entry
zh-hans	重复条目

en	It is going to be deleted from the field, please try again.
zh-hans	将自动删除这个重复的地址，请再试一次。

en	Please enter at least one search value or * to find anything.
zh-hans	请至少输入一个搜索条件或输入*搜索所有。

en	Information about the OTRS Daemon
zh-hans	关于OTRS守护进程的信息

en	Please check the fields marked as red for valid inputs.
zh-hans	请检查标记为红色的字段，需要输入有效的值。

en	month
zh-hans	月

en	Remove active filters for this widget.
zh-hans	移除这个小部件的活动过滤器。

en	Please wait...
zh-hans	请稍候...

en	Searching for linkable objects. This may take a while...
zh-hans	正在搜索可链接的对象，可能还要等一会儿...

en	Do you really want to delete this link?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这个链接吗？

en	Are you using a browser plugin like AdBlock or AdBlockPlus? This can cause several issues and we highly recommend you to add an exception for this domain.
zh-hans	您是否使用像AdBlock或AdBlockPlus这样的浏览器插件？ 这可能会导致一些问题，我们强烈建议您为此域添加例外。

en	Do not show this warning again.
zh-hans	不要再显示这个警告。

en	Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for notifications marked as mandatory.
zh-hans	抱歉，你不能将标记为强制的通知的所有传输方法都禁用掉。

en	Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for this notification.
zh-hans	抱歉，你不能将本通知的所有传输方法都禁用掉。

en	Please note that at least one of the settings you have changed requires a page reload. Click here to reload the current screen.
zh-hans	请注意，你更改的设置至少有一个需要重新加载页面。 点击这里重新加载当前屏幕。

en	An unknown error occurred. Please contact the administrator.
zh-hans	出现未知错误，请联系管理员。

en	Switch to desktop mode
zh-hans	切换到桌面模式

en	Please remove the following words from your search as they cannot be searched for:
zh-hans	请移除以下不能用于搜索的词语：

en	Generate
zh-hans	生成

en	This element has children elements and can currently not be removed.
zh-hans	这个元素有子元素，目前不能被删除。

en	Do you really want to delete this statistic?
zh-hans	您真的要删除这个统计吗？

en	Select a customer ID to assign to this ticket
zh-hans	选择要分配给这个工单的客户ID

en	Do you really want to continue?
zh-hans	您真的要继续吗？

en	...and %s more
zh-hans	...还有%s

en	...show less
zh-hans	...显示少量

en	Add new draft
zh-hans	添加新的草稿

en	Delete draft
zh-hans	删除草稿

en	There are no more drafts available.
zh-hans	没有更多的草稿可用。

en	It was not possible to delete this draft.
zh-hans	不能删除这个草稿。

en	Article filter
zh-hans	信件过滤器

en	Apply
zh-hans	应用

en	Event Type Filter
zh-hans	事件类型过滤器

en	Slide the navigation bar
zh-hans	滑动导航栏

en	Please turn off Compatibility Mode in Internet Explorer!
zh-hans	请关闭IE的兼容模式！

en	Find out more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	Switch to mobile mode
zh-hans	切换到移动模式

en	Error: Browser Check failed!
zh-hans	错误：浏览器检查失败！

en	Reload page
zh-hans	刷新页面

en	Reload page (%ss)
zh-hans	刷新页面（%ss）

en	Namespace %s could not be initialized, because %s could not be found.
zh-hans	命名空间%s无法初始化，因为找不到%s。

en	An error occurred! Please check the browser error log for more details!
zh-hans	发生错误！ 请查看浏览器错误日志了解更多详情！

en	One or more errors occurred!
zh-hans	发生了一个或多个错误!

en	Mail check successful.
zh-hans	邮件配置检查成功完成。

en	Error in the mail settings. Please correct and try again.
zh-hans	邮件设置错误, 请修改后再试一次。

en	Open this node in a new window
zh-hans	在新窗口中打开此节点

en	Please add values for all keys before saving the setting.
zh-hans	在保存设置之前，请添加所有键的值。

en	The key must not be empty.
zh-hans	键不能为空。

en	A key with this name ('%s') already exists.
zh-hans	此名称（'%s'）的键已存在。

en	Do you really want to revert this setting to its historical value?
zh-hans	你确定要把这个设置恢复到它的历史值吗？

en	Open date selection
zh-hans	打开日历

en	Invalid date (need a future date)!
zh-hans	无效的日期（需使用未来的日期）！

en	Invalid date (need a past date)!
zh-hans	无效的日期（需使用过去的日期）！

en	Not available
zh-hans	不可用

en	and %s more...
zh-hans	还有%s...

en	Show current selection
zh-hans	显示当前选择

en	Current selection
zh-hans	当前选择

en	Clear all
zh-hans	清除所有

en	Filters
zh-hans	过滤器

en	Clear search
zh-hans	清除搜索

en	If you now leave this page, all open popup windows will be closed, too!
zh-hans	如果你现在离开该页, 所有弹出的窗口也随之关闭!

en	A popup of this screen is already open. Do you want to close it and load this one instead?
zh-hans	一个弹出屏幕已经打开，你想先关闭它再打开一个吗？

en	Could not open popup window. Please disable any popup blockers for this application.
zh-hans	无法打开弹出窗口，请禁用本应用的弹出屏幕拦截设置。

en	Ascending sort applied,
zh-hans	已应用升序排序，

en	Descending sort applied,
zh-hans	已应用降序排序，

en	No sort applied,
zh-hans	没有应用排序，

en	sorting is disabled
zh-hans	排序被禁用

en	activate to apply an ascending sort
zh-hans	激活以应用升序排序

en	activate to apply a descending sort
zh-hans	激活以应用降序排序

en	activate to remove the sort
zh-hans	激活以取消排序

en	Remove the filter
zh-hans	移除过滤器

en	There are currently no elements available to select from.
zh-hans	目前没有可供选择的元素。

en	Please only select one file for upload.
zh-hans	请只选择一个文件进行上传。

en	Sorry, you can only upload one file here.
zh-hans	对不起，您只能在这里上传一个文件。

en	Sorry, you can only upload %s files.
zh-hans	对不起，您只能在这里上传%s个文件。

en	Please only select at most %s files for upload.
zh-hans	请至少选择%s个文件进行上传。

en	The following files are not allowed to be uploaded: %s
zh-hans	不允许上传以下文件：%s

en	The following files exceed the maximum allowed size per file of %s and were not uploaded: %s
zh-hans	以下文件超过允许的单个文件最大大小%s，没有上传的文件有：%s

en	The following files were already uploaded and have not been uploaded again: %s
zh-hans	以下文件已上传，没有重复上传：%s

en	No space left for the following files: %s
zh-hans	以下文件没有可用空间：%s

en	Available space %s of %s.
zh-hans	可用空间%s，总共%s。

en	Upload information
zh-hans	上传信息

en	An unknown error occurred when deleting the attachment. Please try again. If the error persists, please contact your system administrator.
zh-hans	删除附件时发生未知错误，请再试一次。 如果错误仍然存在，请与系统管理员联系。

en	yes
zh-hans	是

en	no
zh-hans	否

en	This is %s
zh-hans	这是%s

en	Complex %s with %s arguments
zh-hans	复杂%s，带有%s参数

en	No Data Available.
zh-hans	没有可用数据。

en	Grouped
zh-hans	分组的

en	Stacked
zh-hans	堆叠的

en	Stream
zh-hans	流

en	Expanded
zh-hans	展开的

en	Dear Customer, Unfortunately we could not detect a valid ticket number in your subject, so this email can't be processed. Please create a new ticket via the customer panel. Thanks for your help! Your Helpdesk Team
zh-hans	尊敬的客户， 很不幸我们没有找到你主题中提到的工单号，所以这封邮件无法处理。 请通过客户网页创建一个新的工单。 感谢您的支持！ 您的服务台团队

en	(work units)
zh-hans	（工作日）

en	2 minutes
zh-hans	2 分钟

en	5 minutes
zh-hans	5 分钟

en	7 minutes
zh-hans	7 分钟

en	"Slim" skin which tries to save screen space for power users.
zh-hans	为高级用户节约屏幕空间的“修身版”皮肤。

en	%s

en	(UserLogin) Firstname Lastname
zh-hans	（登录用户名）名 姓

en	(UserLogin) Lastname Firstname
zh-hans	（登录用户名）姓 名

en	(UserLogin) Lastname, Firstname
zh-hans	（登录用户名）姓, 名

en	*** out of office until %s (%s d left) ***
zh-hans	*** %s前不在办公室（还有%s天）***

en	0 - Disabled
zh-hans	0 - 禁用

en	1 - Available
zh-hans	1 - 可用

en	1 - Enabled
zh-hans	1 - 启用

en	10 Minutes
zh-hans	10分钟

en	100 (Expert)
zh-hans	100（专家）

en	15 Minutes
zh-hans	15分钟

en	2 - Enabled and required
zh-hans	2 - 启用且必需

en	2 - Enabled and shown by default
zh-hans	2 - 启用并默认显示

en	2 - Enabled by default
zh-hans	2 - 默认启用

en	2 Minutes
zh-hans	2分钟

en	200 (Advanced)
zh-hans	200（高级）

en	30 Minutes
zh-hans	30分钟

en	300 (Beginner)
zh-hans	300（新手）

en	5 Minutes
zh-hans	5 分钟

en	A TicketWatcher Module.
zh-hans	工单关注者模块。

en	A Website
zh-hans	网址

en	A list of dynamic fields that are merged into the main ticket during a merge operation. Only dynamic fields that are empty in the main ticket will be set.
zh-hans	在合并工单过程中合并到主工单的动态字段列表，只有主工单中为空的动态字段才会被设置。

en	A picture
zh-hans	图片

en	ACL module that allows closing parent tickets only if all its children are already closed ("State" shows which states are not available for the parent ticket until all child tickets are closed).
zh-hans	ACL模块仅在所有子工单都关闭后才允许关闭父工单（除非所有子工单都已经关闭，否则父工单显示的“状态”均不可用）。

en	Access Control Lists (ACL)
zh-hans	访问控制列表(ACL)

en	AccountedTime
zh-hans	占用时间

en	Activates a blinking mechanism of the queue that contains the oldest ticket.
zh-hans	包含最早工单的队列激活闪烁提醒机制。

en	Activates lost password feature for agents, in the agent interface.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面中，激活忘记密码功能。

en	Activates lost password feature for customers.
zh-hans	在客户界面中，激活忘记密码功能。

en	Activates support for customer and customer user groups.
zh-hans	激活对客户和客户用户组的支持。

en	Activates the article filter in the zoom view to specify which articles should be shown.
zh-hans	在详情视图中激活信件过滤器以指定显示的信件。

en	Activates the available themes on the system. Value 1 means active, 0 means inactive.
zh-hans	激活系统中的可用主题。值1-代表激活，0-代表不激活。

en	Activates the ticket archive system search in the customer interface.
zh-hans	在客户界面中，激活工单归档搜索功能。

en	Activates the ticket archive system to have a faster system by moving some tickets out of the daily scope. To search for these tickets, the archive flag has to be enabled in the ticket search.
zh-hans	激活工单归档系统，将一些工单移出日常范围以便拥有更快速的系统响应。要搜索这些工单，需要在工单搜索时启用“归档搜索”。

en	Activates time accounting.
zh-hans	激活工时管理。

en	ActivityID
zh-hans	活动ID

en	Add a note to this ticket
zh-hans	添加工单备注

en	Add an inbound phone call to this ticket
zh-hans	为本工单添加一个客户来电

en	Add an outbound phone call to this ticket
zh-hans	为本工单添加致电客户

en	Added %s time unit(s), for a total of %s time unit(s).
zh-hans	已添加%s个时间单位，总共有%s个时间单位。

en	Added email. %s
zh-hans	已添加电子邮件：%s

en	Added follow-up to ticket [%s]. %s
zh-hans	已添加到工单 [%s]的跟进。%s

en	Added link to ticket "%s".
zh-hans	已添加到工单的链接：“%s”。

en	Added note (%s).
zh-hans	已添加备注 (%s)。

en	Added phone call from customer.
zh-hans	已添加来自客户的电话。

en	Added phone call to customer.
zh-hans	已添加打给客户的电话。

en	Added subscription for user "%s".
zh-hans	已为用户“%s”添加关注。

en	Added system request (%s).
zh-hans	已添加系统请求 (%s)。

en	Added web request from customer.
zh-hans	已添加来自客户的网页请求。

en	Adds a suffix with the actual year and month to the OTRS log file. A logfile for every month will be created.
zh-hans	为OTRS日志文件添加实际年月的后缀，每月创建一个日志文件。

en	Adds customers email addresses to recipients in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. The customers email address won't be added if the article type is email-internal.
zh-hans	在服务人员界面中，在编写工单时添加客户邮件地址到收件人，如果信件类型为内部邮件则不添加客户邮件地址。

en	Adds the one time vacation days for the indicated calendar.
zh-hans	为指定日历添加一次假期。

en	Adds the one time vacation days.
zh-hans	添加一次性假期。

en	Adds the permanent vacation days for the indicated calendar.
zh-hans	为指定日历添加永久假期。

en	Adds the permanent vacation days.
zh-hans	添加永久假期。

en	Admin
zh-hans	系统管理

en	Admin Area.
zh-hans	系统管理区。

en	Admin Notification
zh-hans	管理员通知

en	Admin area navigation for the agent interface.
zh-hans	服务人员界面系统管理模块导航。

en	Admin modules overview.
zh-hans	系统管理模块概览。

en	Admin.
zh-hans	系统管理。

en	Administration
zh-hans	管理

en	Agent Customer Search
zh-hans	服务人员搜索客户

en	Agent Customer Search.
zh-hans	服务人员搜索客户。

en	Agent Name
zh-hans	服务人员姓名

en	Agent Name + FromSeparator + System Address Display Name
zh-hans	服务人员姓名 + 隔离符号 + 系统邮件地址显示姓名

en	Agent Preferences.
zh-hans	服务人员偏好设置。

en	Agent Statistics.
zh-hans	服务人员统计。

en	Agent User Search
zh-hans	服务人员搜索用户

en	Agent User Search.
zh-hans	服务人员搜索用户。

en	Agent interface article notification module to check PGP.
zh-hans	服务人员界面检查PGP的信件通知模块。

en	Agent interface article notification module to check S/MIME.
zh-hans	服务人员界面检查S/MIME的信件通知模块。

en	Agent interface module to access CIC search via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	通过导航栏访问客户信息中心的服务人员界面模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	Agent interface module to access fulltext search via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	通过导航栏访问全文搜索的服务人员界面模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	Agent interface module to access search profiles via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	通过导航栏访问搜索模板的服务人员界面模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

en	Agent interface module to check incoming emails in the Ticket-Zoom-View if the S/MIME-key is available and true.
zh-hans	如果启用S/MIME且有可用键时在工单详情视图检查进入邮件的服务人员界面模块。

en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of locked tickets. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh-hans	查看锁定工单数的服务人员界面通知模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。