en	Check the official %sdocumentation%s.

en	Filter for Calendars

en	Send to all group members (agents only)

en	This field must have less then 200 characters.

en	Time Range

en	Filter for Communications

en	Back to overview

en	Filter for Accounts

en	Filter for groups

en	Manage Customer User-Service Relations

en	If special characters (&, @, :, /, etc.) should not be encoded, use 'url' instead of 'uri' filter.

en	Generic Agent Job Management

en	Edit Job

en	Add Job

en	Run Job

en	Filter for Jobs

en	Filter for jobs

en	Automatic execution values are in the system timezone.

en	Add dynamic field

en	Last close times
ko	최종 변경 시간

en	No last close time settings.
ko	가까운 시간 설정이 없습니다.

en	Ticket last close
ko	티켓이 폐쇄되었습니다.

en	Ticket last close between
ko	사이에 폐쇄된 티켓

en	Example: Enter '^.*401 Unauthorized.*\\$' to handle only authentication related errors.

en	Add Event

en	Example 3: Search = '^(?<number>\\d+) (?<text>.+?)\\$' / Replace = '_\\$+{text}_\\$+{number}' turns '16 elementname' into '_elementname_16'.

en	Include ticket data in response.

en	Use comma or semicolon to separate email addresses.

en	Downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition

en	Your ((OTRS)) Community Edition is the base for all future actions. Please register first before you continue with the upgrade process of %s!

en	You are about to downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition and will lose the following features and all data related to these:

en	Go to updating instructions

en	Please find all relevant information within the updating instructions at %s.

en	Filter for PostMaster Filters

en	Filter for PostMaster filters

en	Filter for processes

en	Queue Management

en	To use a sign key, PGP keys or S/MIME certificates need to be added with identifiers for selected queue system address.

en	Filter for templates

en	Filter for agents

en	Filter for certificates

en	It's not possible to invalidate this entry because there is no other merge states in system!

en	This system address cannot be set to invalid.

en	This system address cannot be set to invalid, because it is used in one or more queue(s) or auto response(s).

en	Template Management

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	Manage Template-Attachment Relations

en	If you decide to downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition, you will lose all database tables and data related to %s.

en	Statistics Management

en	Edit Statistics

en	Import Statistics

en	View Statistics

en	Yes, I accept your license.

en	%s detected possible network issues. You could either try reloading this page manually or wait until your browser has re-established the connection on its own.

en	Germany

en	United States

en	Mexico

en	Hungary

en	Brazil

en	Singapore

en	Hong Kong

en	Changing this setting is only available in a higher config level!

en	This field can have no more than 250 characters.

en	%s (copy) %s

en	%s (copy)

en	Invoker processing outgoing request data

en	Mapping outgoing request data

en	Transport processing request into response

en	Mapping incoming response data

en	Invoker processing incoming response data

en	Transport receiving incoming request data

en	Mapping incoming request data

en	Operation processing incoming request data

en	Mapping outgoing response data

en	Transport sending outgoing response data

en	skip same backend modules only

en	skip all modules

en	MappingType %s is not registered

en	Could not get registered modules for Invoker

en	Could not get backend for Invoker %s

en	The event %s is not valid.

en	This sub-action is not valid

en	Regexp

en	Validation Module

en	Simple Mapping for Outgoing Data

en	Simple Mapping for Incoming Data

en	XSLT Mapping for Outgoing Data

en	XSLT Mapping for Incoming Data

en	Outgoing request data before processing (RequesterRequestInput)

en	Outgoing request data before mapping (RequesterRequestPrepareOutput)

en	Outgoing request data after mapping (RequesterRequestMapOutput)

en	Incoming response data before mapping (RequesterResponseInput)

en	Outgoing error handler data after error handling (RequesterErrorHandlingOutput)

en	Incoming request data before mapping (ProviderRequestInput)

en	Incoming request data after mapping (ProviderRequestMapOutput)

en	Outgoing response data before mapping (ProviderResponseInput)

en	Outgoing error handler data after error handling (ProviderErrorHandlingOutput)

en	Could not load %s.

en	Invisible to customer

en	Visible to customer

en	No packages found in selected repository. Please check log for more info!

en	The following tickets were ignored because they are locked by another agent or you don't have write access to tickets: %s.

en	The following ticket was ignored because it is locked by another agent or you don't have write access to ticket: %s.

en	Article subject will be empty if the subject contains only the ticket hook!

en	You don't have sufficient permissions for ticket creation in default queue.

en	Cannot use expired encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.

en	Cannot use revoked encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.

en	Cannot use expired signing key: '%s'.

en	Cannot use revoked signing key: '%s'.

en	The following tickets are not updated: %s.

en	The installation of packages which are not verified by the OTRS Group is activated. These packages could threaten your whole system! It is recommended not to use unverified packages.

en	The installation of packages which are not verified by the OTRS Group is not possible by default. You can activate the installation of not verified packages via the "AllowNotVerifiedPackages" system configuration setting.

en	This character set is not yet supported, please see https://bugs.otrs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12361. Please convert your database to the character set 'utf8'.

en	Could not determine kernel version.

en	Perl Modules Audit

en	CPAN::Audit reported that one or more installed Perl modules have known vulnerabilities. Please note that there might be false positives for distributions patching Perl modules without changing their version number.

en	CPAN::Audit did not report any known vulnerabilities in the installed Perl modules.

en	Legacy configuration backup files found in Kernel/Config/Backups folder, but they might still be required by some packages.

en	Legacy configuration backup files are no longer needed for the installed packages, please remove them from Kernel/Config/Backups folder.

en	Chat Participant

en	Chat Message Text

en	Remove this dynamic field

en	Do you really want to delete this generic agent job?

en	It is not possible to add a new event trigger because the event is not set.

en	Do you really want to delete this key?

en	No response from get package upgrade result.

en	No response from package upgrade all.

en	No response from get package upgrade run status.

en	Generate

en	Reload page (%ss)

en	Allows customers to set the ticket queue in the customer interface. If this is not enabled, QueueDefault should be configured.

en	Allows customers to set the ticket type in the customer interface. If this is not enabled, TicketTypeDefault should be configured.

en	Allows generic agent to execute custom command line scripts.

en	Allows generic agent to execute custom modules.

en	Basic fulltext index settings. Execute "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndex --rebuild" in order to generate a new index.

en	Checks if an email is a follow-up to an existing ticket with external ticket number which can be found by ExternalTicketNumberRecognition filter module.
ko	유효한 티켓 번호를 검색하여 전자 메일이 기존 티켓의 후속 조치인지 확인합니다.

en	Configures a default TicketDynamicField setting. "Name" defines the dynamic field which should be used, "Value" is the data that will be set, and "Event" defines the trigger event. Please check the developer manual (https://doc.otrs.com/doc/), chapter "Ticket Event Module".

en	Default agent name

en	Define which avatar default image should be used for the article view if no gravatar is assigned to the mail address. Check https://gravatar.com/site/implement/images/ for further information.

en	Define which avatar default image should be used for the current agent if no gravatar is assigned to the mail address of the agent. Check https://gravatar.com/site/implement/images/ for further information.

en	Defines the default agent name in the ticket zoom view of the customer interface.

en	Defines the default front-end (HTML) theme to be used by the agents and customers. If you like, you can add your own theme. Please refer the administrator manual located at https://doc.otrs.com/doc/.

en	Defines the displayed style of the From field in notes that are visible for customers. A default agent name can be defined in Ticket::Frontend::CustomerTicketZoom###DefaultAgentName setting.

en	Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the installation of not verified packages is activated (only shown to admins).

en	Defines the module to send emails. "DoNotSendEmail" doesn't send emails at all. Any of the "SMTP" mechanisms use a specified (external) mailserver. "Sendmail" directly uses the sendmail binary of your operating system. "Test" doesn't send emails, but writes them to $OTRS_HOME/var/tmp/CacheFileStorable/EmailTest/ for testing purposes.

en	Defines the shown links in the footer area of the customer and public interface of this OTRS system. The value in "Key" is the external URL, the value in "Content" is the shown label.

en	Defines the valid state types for a ticket. If a ticket is in a state which have any state type from this setting, this ticket will be considered as open, otherwise as closed.

en	Disable autocomplete in the login screen.

en	Disables the redirection to the last screen overview / dashboard after a ticket is closed.

en	Enter your shared secret to enable two factor authentication. WARNING: Make sure that you add the shared secret to your generator application and the application works well. Otherwise you will be not able to login anymore without the two factor token.

en	Frontend module registration for the public interface.

en	Good PGP signature.
ko	시그니처 추가

en	Helps to extend your articles full-text search (From, To, Cc, Subject and Body search). It will strip all articles and will build an index after article creation, increasing fulltext searches about 50%. To create an initial index use "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndex --rebuild".

en	If "HTTPBasicAuth" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify to strip leading parts of user names (e. g. for domains like example_domain\\user to user).

en	If this setting is enabled, it is possible to install packages which are not verified by OTRS Group. These packages could threaten your whole system!

en	It was not possible to check the PGP signature, this may be caused by a missing public key or an unsupported algorithm.

en	Korean

en	Link templates to attachments.

en	Loader module registration for the customer interface.

en	Macedonian

en	Makes the application block external content loading.

en	No public key found.
ko	티켓이 없습니다.

en	No valid OpenPGP data found.
ko	티켓이 없습니다.

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket escalation overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.

en	Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket pending reminder overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.

en	Protection against CSRF (Cross Site Request Forgery) exploits (for more info see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cross-site_request_forgery).

en	Queues ↔ Auto Responses

en	Recognize if a ticket is a follow-up to an existing ticket using an external ticket number. Note: the first capturing group from the 'NumberRegExp' expression will be used as the ticket number value.

en	Removes old generic interface debug log entries created before the specified amount of days.

en	Removes old ticket number counters (each 10 minutes).

en	Romanian

en	Shows a link in the menu to add a phone call inbound in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.

en	Shows a link in the menu to add a phone call outbound in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.

en	Shows a link in the menu to change the customer who requested the ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.

en	Shows a link in the menu to change the owner of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.

en	Shows a link in the menu to change the responsible agent of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.

en	Shows the article head information in the agent zoom view.

en	Signature data.
ko	서명이 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	Support Agent

en	Templates ↔ Attachments

en	The PGP signature is expired.
ko	이메일 답변을 위한 서명.

en	The PGP signature was made by a revoked key, this could mean that the signature is forged.

en	The PGP signature was made by an expired key.

en	The PGP signature with the keyid has not been verified successfully.

en	The PGP signature with the keyid is good.

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "High Contrast". See "AgentLogo" for further description.

en	The value of the From field

en	This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
ko	같은 이름의 다른 필드가 있습니다.