en	ACL Management
ko	ACL 관리

en	Actions
ko	행동

en	Create New ACL
ko	새 ACL

en	Deploy ACLs
ko	ACL 배포

en	Export ACLs
ko	ACL 내보내기

en	Filter for ACLs
ko	ACL 필터

en	Just start typing to filter...
ko	필터링을 시작하는 중...

en	Configuration Import
ko	설정 Import

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import ACLs to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the ACL editor module.
ko	여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 시스템에 ACL을 가져올 수 있습니다. ACL 편집기 모듈에서 내 보낸 파일은 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

en	This field is required.
ko	이 항목은 필수입니다.

en	Overwrite existing ACLs?
ko	존재하는 ACL을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en	Upload ACL configuration
ko	ACL 설정 업로드

en	Import ACL configuration(s)
ko	ACL 설정 Import

en	Description
ko	설명

en	To create a new ACL you can either import ACLs which were exported from another system or create a complete new one.
ko	새 ACL을 만들려면 다음에서 내 보낸 ACL을 가져올 수 있습니다.다른 시스템을 만들거나 완전한 새 시스템을 만드십시오.

en	Changes to the ACLs here only affect the behavior of the system, if you deploy the ACL data afterwards. By deploying the ACL data, the newly made changes will be written to the configuration.
ko	이후 ACL 데이터를 배포하는 경우 여기에서 ACL을 변경하면 시스템의 동작에만 영향을줍니다. ACL 데이터를 배포하면 새로 변경된 내용이 구성에 기록됩니다.

en	ACLs
ko	ACL

en	Please note: This table represents the execution order of the ACLs. If you need to change the order in which ACLs are executed, please change the names of the affected ACLs.
ko	이 테이블은 ACL의 실행 순서를 나타냅니다. ACL이 실행되는 순서를 변경해야하는 경우 영향을받는 ACL의 이름을 변경하십시오

en	ACL name
ko	ACL 명

en	Comment
ko	의견

en	Validity
ko	정당함

en	Export
ko	내보내기

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	No data found.
ko	데이터가 없음

en	No matches found.
ko	일치하는 것을 찾을 수 없음

en	Edit ACL %s
ko	ACL 수정 %s

en	Edit ACL
ko	ACL 수정

en	Go to overview
ko	오버뷰로 가기

en	Delete ACL
ko	ACL 삭제

en	Delete Invalid ACL
ko	비정상 ACL 삭제

en	Match settings
ko	일치 설정

en	Set up matching criteria for this ACL. Use 'Properties' to match the current screen or 'PropertiesDatabase' to match attributes of the current ticket that are in the database.
ko	이 ACL에 대한 일치 기준을 설정하십시오. 'Properties'를 사용하여 현재 화면을 일치 시키거나 'PropertiesDatabase'를 사용하여 데이터베이스에있는 현재 티켓의 속성과 일치시킵니다.

en	Change settings
ko	설정 변경

en	Set up what you want to change if the criteria match. Keep in mind that 'Possible' is a white list, 'PossibleNot' a black list.
ko	기준이 일치하면 변경하려는 항목을 설정하십시오. Possible '은 흰색 목록이고'PossibleNot '은 검은 색 목록입니다.

en	Check the official %sdocumentation%s.

en	Show or hide the content
ko	내용 보여주기/가리기

en	Edit ACL Information
ko	ACL 정보 수정

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Stop after match
ko	다음 매칭을 중지

en	Edit ACL Structure
ko	ACL 구조 수정

en	Save ACL
ko	ACL 저장

en	Save
ko	저장

en	or
ko	또는

en	Save and finish
ko	저장 후 종료

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Do you really want to delete this ACL?
ko	정말로 이 ACL을 지우시겠습니까?

en	Create a new ACL by submitting the form data. After creating the ACL, you will be able to add configuration items in edit mode.
ko	양식 데이터를 제출하여 새 ACL을 작성하십시오. ACL을 생성 한 후 편집 모드에서 구성 항목을 추가 할 수 있습니다

en	Calendar Management
ko	캘린더 관리

en	Add Calendar
ko	캘린더 추가

en	Edit Calendar
ko	캘린더 수정

en	Calendar Overview
ko	캘린더 개요

en	Add new Calendar
ko	새 캘린더 추가

en	Import Appointments
ko	예약 Import

en	Calendar Import
ko	캘린더 Import

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import a calendar to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by calendar management module.
ko	여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 시스템에 달력을 가져올 수 있습니다. 캘린더 관리 모듈에서 내 보낸 파일은 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

en	Overwrite existing entities
ko	덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en	Upload calendar configuration
ko	캘린더 설정 업로드

en	Import Calendar
ko	캘린더 Import

en	Filter for Calendars

en	Filter for calendars
ko	캘린터 필터

en	Depending on the group field, the system will allow users the access to the calendar according to their permission level.
ko	그룹 필드에 따라 시스템에서 권한 수준에 따라 사용자가 캘린더에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en	Read only: users can see and export all appointments in the calendar.
ko	읽기 전용 : 사용자는 캘린더의 모든 약속을보고 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Move into: users can modify appointments in the calendar, but without changing the calendar selection.
ko	다음으로 이동 : 사용자는 캘린더에서 약속을 수정할 수 있지만 캘린더 선택은 변경하지 않습니다.

en	Create: users can create and delete appointments in the calendar.
ko	만들기 : 사용자는 달력에서 약속을 만들고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en	Read/write: users can manage the calendar itself.
ko	읽기 / 쓰기 : 사용자는 캘린더 자체를 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

en	Group
ko	그룹

en	Changed
ko	변경됨

en	Created
ko	생성됨

en	Download
ko	다운로드

en	URL

en	Export calendar
ko	캘린더 Export

en	Download calendar
ko	캘린더 다운로드

en	Copy public calendar URL
ko	퍼블릭 캘린더 URL 복사

en	Calendar
ko	캘린더

en	Calendar name
ko	캘린더 이름

en	Calendar with same name already exists.
ko	같은 이름의 캘린더가 존재합니다.

en	Color
ko	색깔

en	Permission group
ko	권한 그룹

en	Ticket Appointments
ko	티켓 예약

en	Rule
ko	규칙

en	Remove this entry
ko	이것을 삭제

en	Remove
ko	삭제

en	Start date
ko	시작일

en	End date
ko	종료일

en	Use options below to narrow down for which tickets appointments will be automatically created.
ko	아래의 옵션을 사용하여 티켓 예약이 자동으로 생성되도록 범위를 좁 힙니다.

en	Queues
ko	대기열

en	Please select a valid queue.
ko	올바른 대기열을 선택하십시오.

en	Search attributes
ko	검색 속성

en	Add entry
ko	항목 추가

en	Add
ko	추가

en	Define rules for creating automatic appointments in this calendar based on ticket data.
ko	티켓 데이터를 기반으로이 달력에 자동 약속을 만들기위한 규칙을 정의하십시오.

en	Add Rule
ko	규칙 추가

en	Submit
ko	제출

en	Appointment Import
ko	약속 가져오기

en	Go back
ko	뒤로

en	Uploaded file must be in valid iCal format (.ics).
ko	업로드 된 파일은 유효한 iCal 형식 (.ics)이어야합니다.

en	If desired Calendar is not listed here, please make sure that you have at least 'create' permissions.
ko	원하는 캘린더가 여기에 표시되지 않으면 '만들기'권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	Upload
ko	업로드

en	Update existing appointments?
ko	기존 약속을 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en	All existing appointments in the calendar with same UniqueID will be overwritten.
ko	동일한 UniqueID를 가진 달력의 기존 약속은 모두 덮어 쓰여집니다.

en	Upload calendar
ko	캘린터 업로드

en	Import appointments
ko	약속 Import

en	Appointment Notification Management
ko	약속 알림 관리

en	Add Notification
ko	알림 추가

en	Edit Notification
ko	알림 수정

en	Export Notifications
ko	알림 Export

en	Filter for Notifications
ko	알림 필터

en	Filter for notifications
ko	알림 필터

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import appointment notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the appointment notification module.
ko	여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 약속 알림을 시스템에 가져올 수 있습니다. 파일은 약속 알림 모듈에서 내 보낸 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

en	Overwrite existing notifications?
ko	존재하는 알림을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en	Upload Notification configuration
ko	알림 설정을 업로드하시겠습니까?

en	Import Notification configuration
ko	알림 설정 Import

en	List
ko	목록

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Delete this notification
ko	이 알림 삭제

en	Show in agent preferences
ko	상담원 환경설정에서 보기

en	Agent preferences tooltip
ko	상담원 환경설정 툴팁

en	This message will be shown on the agent preferences screen as a tooltip for this notification.
ko	이 메시지는 상담원 기본 설정 화면에이 알림에 대한 툴팁으로 표시됩니다.

en	Toggle this widget
ko	이 위젯을 토글

en	Events
ko	이벤트

en	Event
ko	이벤트

en	Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional appointment filter can be applied below to only send for appointments with certain criteria.
ko	여기에서이 알림을 실행할 이벤트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 추가 기준 필터를 적용하여 특정 기준에 대한 약속 만 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Appointment Filter
ko	약속 필터

en	Type
ko	타입

en	Title
ko	제목

en	Location
ko	위치

en	Team
ko	팀

en	Resource
ko	자원

en	Recipients
ko	접수자

en	Send to
ko	보내기

en	Send to these agents
ko	선택 상담원들에게 보내기

en	Send to all group members (agents only)

en	Send to all role members
ko	모든 역할 멤버들에게 보내기

en	Send on out of office
ko	부재중인 사람들에게 보내기

en	Also send if the user is currently out of office.
ko	사용자가 현재 부재중인 경우에도 보내기

en	Once per day
ko	하루 한번

en	Notify user just once per day about a single appointment using a selected transport.
ko	선택한 날짜를 사용하여 약속을 하루에 한 번만 알립니다.

en	Notification Methods
ko	알림 방법

en	These are the possible methods that can be used to send this notification to each of the recipients. Please select at least one method below.
ko	이러한 알림을 각받는 사람에게 보내는 데 사용할 수있는 방법입니다. 아래에서 하나 이상의 방법을 선택하십시오.

en	Enable this notification method
ko	알림 방법 사용

en	Transport
ko	전송

en	At least one method is needed per notification.
ko	알림 당 하나 이상의 메소드가 필요합니다.

en	Active by default in agent preferences
ko	에이전트 환경 설정에서 기본적으로 활성화 됨

en	This is the default value for assigned recipient agents who didn't make a choice for this notification in their preferences yet. If the box is enabled, the notification will be sent to such agents.
ko	이것은 자신의 환경 설정에서이 통지에 대해 아직 선택하지 않은 할당 된 수신자 에이전트의 기본값입니다. 이 상자가 활성화되면 해당 에이전트에 알림이 전송됩니다.

en	This feature is currently not available.
ko	현재 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Upgrade to %s
ko	%s (으)로 업그레이드

en	Please activate this transport in order to use it.
ko	사용하려면이 운송을 활성화하십시오.

en	No data found
ko	데이터가 없습니다.

en	No notification method found.
ko	알림 방법이 없습니다.

en	Notification Text
ko	알림 내용

en	This language is not present or enabled on the system. This notification text could be deleted if it is not needed anymore.
ko	이 언어는 시스템에 없거나 사용 가능하지 않습니다. 이 알림 텍스트는 더 이상 필요하지 않은 경우 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en	Remove Notification Language
ko	알림 언어 삭제

en	Subject
ko	제목

en	Text
ko	본문

en	Message body
ko	메시지 본문

en	Add new notification language
ko	새 알림 언어 추가

en	Save Changes
ko	변경 저장

en	Tag Reference
ko	태그 참조

en	Notifications are sent to an agent.
ko	통지는 에이전트로 전송됩니다.

en	You can use the following tags
ko	다음 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	To get the first 20 character of the appointment title.
ko	약속 제목의 처음 20자를 얻습니다.

en	To get the appointment attribute
ko	약속 특성을 얻으려면

en	e. g.

en	To get the calendar attribute
ko	달력 속성을 가져 오려면

en	Attributes of the recipient user for the notification
ko	알림에 대한 수신자 사용자의 속성

en	Config options
ko	구성 옵션

en	Example notification
ko	알림 예

en	Additional recipient email addresses
ko	추가받는 사람 전자 메일 주소

en	This field must have less then 200 characters.

en	Article visible for customer
ko	고객이 볼 수있는 기사

en	An article will be created if the notification is sent to the customer or an additional email address.
ko	알림이 고객에게 발송되거나 추가 이메일 주소 인 경우 기사가 생성됩니다.

en	Email template
ko	이메일 템플릿

en	Use this template to generate the complete email (only for HTML emails).
ko	이 템플릿을 사용하여 전체 전자 메일을 생성합니다 (HTML 전자 메일 만 해당).

en	Enable email security
ko	이메일 보안 사용

en	Email security level
ko	이메일 보안 수준

en	If signing key/certificate is missing
ko	서명 키 / 인증서가 누락 된 경우

en	If encryption key/certificate is missing
ko	암호화 키 / 인증서가 누락 된 경우

en	Attachment Management
ko	첨부파일 관리

en	Add Attachment
ko	첨부파일 추가

en	Edit Attachment
ko	첨부파일 편집

en	Filter for Attachments
ko	첨부파일 필터링

en	Filter for attachments
ko	첨부파일 필터링

en	Filename
ko	파일 이름

en	Download file
ko	파일 다운로드

en	Delete this attachment
ko	첨부파일 삭제

en	Do you really want to delete this attachment?
ko	첨부 파일을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Attachment
ko	부착

en	Auto Response Management
ko	자동 응답 관리

en	Add Auto Response
ko	자동 응답 추가

en	Edit Auto Response
ko	자동 응답 수정

en	Filter for Auto Responses
ko	자동 응답 필터링

en	Filter for auto responses
ko	자동 응답 필터링

en	Response
ko	응답

en	Auto response from
ko	님의 자동 응답

en	Reference
ko	참고

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject.
ko	주제의 처음 20자를 얻습니다.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the email.
ko	전자 메일의 처음 5 줄을 가져옵니다.

en	To get the name of the ticket's customer user (if given).
ko	티켓의 고객 사용자 이름을 알려주는 것입니다 (주어진 경우).

en	To get the article attribute
ko	기사 속성을 얻으려면

en	Options of the current customer user data
ko	현재 고객 사용자 데이터의 옵션

en	Ticket owner options
ko	티켓 소유자 옵션

en	Ticket responsible options
ko	티켓 책임 옵션

en	Options of the current user who requested this action
ko	이 작업을 요청한 현재 사용자의 옵션

en	Options of the ticket data
ko	티켓 데이터의 옵션

en	Options of ticket dynamic fields internal key values
ko	티켓 동적 필드 내부 키 값의 옵션

en	Options of ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
ko	티켓 동적 필드의 옵션은 드롭 다운 및 다중선택 필드에 유용한 값을 표시합니다.

en	Example response
ko	응답 예

en	Cloud Service Management
ko	클라우드 서비스 관리

en	Support Data Collector
ko	지원 데이터 수집기

en	Support data collector
ko	지원 데이터 수집기

en	Hint
ko	힌트

en	Currently support data is only shown in this system.
ko	현재 지원되는 데이터는이 시스템에만 표시됩니다.

en	It is highly recommended to send this data to OTRS Group in order to get better support.
ko	보다 나은 지원을 받으려면이 데이터를 OTRS 그룹에 보내도록하십시오.

en	Configuration
ko	구성

en	Send support data
ko	지원 데이터 보내기

en	This will allow the system to send additional support data information to OTRS Group.
ko	이렇게하면 시스템이 OTRS 그룹에 추가 지원 데이터 정보를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Update
ko	최신 정보

en	System Registration
ko	시스템 등록

en	To enable data sending, please register your system with OTRS Group or update your system registration information (make sure to activate the 'send support data' option.)
ko	데이터 전송을 활성화하려면 시스템을 OTRS 그룹에 등록하거나 시스템 등록 정보를 업데이트하십시오 ( '지원 데이터 보내기'옵션을 활성화하십시오).

en	Register this System
ko	이 시스템 등록

en	System Registration is disabled for your system. Please check your configuration.
ko	시스템 등록은 시스템에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 구성을 확인하십시오.

en	System registration is a service of OTRS Group, which provides a lot of advantages!
ko	시스템 등록은 많은 장점을 제공하는 OTRS Group의 서비스입니다!

en	Please note that the use of OTRS cloud services requires the system to be registered.
ko	OTRS 클라우드 서비스를 사용하려면 시스템을 등록해야합니다.

en	Register this system
ko	이 시스템 등록

en	Here you can configure available cloud services that communicate securely with %s.
ko	%s와 안전하게 통신 할 수있는 클라우드 서비스를 구성 할 수 있습니다.

en	Available Cloud Services
ko	사용가능한 클라우드 서비스

en	Communication Log
ko	통신 로그

en	Time Range

en	Show only communication logs created in specific time range.
ko	특정 시간 범위에서 생성 된 통신 로그 만 표시합니다.

en	Filter for Communications

en	Filter for communications
ko	통신용 필터

en	In this screen you can see an overview about incoming and outgoing communications.
ko	이 화면에서 들어오고 나가는 통신에 대한 개요를 볼 수 있습니다.

en	You can change the sort and order of the columns by clicking on the column header.
ko	열 머리글을 클릭하여 열의 정렬 및 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	If you click on the different entries, you will get redirected to a detailed screen about the message.
ko	다른 항목을 클릭하면 메시지에 대한 세부 화면으로 리디렉션됩니다.

en	Status for: %s
ko	상태 : %s

en	Failing accounts
ko	실패한 계정

en	Some account problems
ko	일부 계정 문제

en	No account problems
ko	계정 문제 없음

en	No account activity
ko	계정 활동 없음

en	Number of accounts with problems: %s
ko	문제가있는 계정 수 : %s

en	Number of accounts with warnings: %s
ko	경고가있는 계정 수 : %s

en	Failing communications
ko	통신 실패

en	No communication problems
ko	통신 문제 없음

en	No communication logs
ko	통신 로그 없음

en	Number of reported problems: %s
ko	보고 된 문제 수 : %s

en	Open communications
ko	열린 커뮤니케이션

en	No active communications
ko	활성 통신 없음

en	Number of open communications: %s
ko	열린 통신의 수 : %s

en	Average processing time
ko	평균 처리 시간

en	List of communications (%s)
ko	통신 목록 (%s)

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Entries per page
ko	페이지당 갯수

en	No communications found.
ko	통신이 없습니다.

en	%s s
ko	%s 개

en	Account Status
ko	계정 상태

en	Back to overview

en	Filter for Accounts

en	Filter for accounts
ko	계정 필터링

en	You can change the sort and order of those columns by clicking on the column header.
ko	옆 머리글을 클릭하여 해당 열의 정렬 및 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Account status for: %s
ko	다음 계정 상태 : %s

en	Status
ko	상태

en	Account
ko	계정

en	Edit
ko	수정

en	No accounts found.
ko	계정이 없습니다.

en	Communication Log Details (%s)
ko	통신 로그 정보 (%s)

en	Direction
ko	방향

en	Start Time
ko	시작 시간

en	End Time
ko	종료 시간

en	No communication log entries found.
ko	통신 로그 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Duration
ko	지속

en	#

en	Priority
ko	우선순위

en	Module
ko	기준 치수

en	Information
ko	정보

en	No log entries found.
ko	로그 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Detail view for %s communication started at %s
ko	%s에서 시작된 %s 통신에 대한 상세보기

en	Filter for Log Entries
ko	로그 항목 필터링

en	Filter for log entries
ko	로그 항목 필터링

en	Show only entries with specific priority and higher:
ko	특정 우선 순위 이상의 항목만 표시:

en	Communication Log Overview (%s)
ko	통신 로그 개요 (%s)

en	No communication objects found.
ko	통신 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Communication Log Details
ko	통신 로그 세부 정보

en	Please select an entry from the list.
ko	목록에서 항목을 선택하십시오.

en	Customer Management
ko	고객 관리

en	Add Customer
ko	고객 추가

en	Edit Customer
ko	고객 편집

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Wildcards like '*' are allowed.
ko	'*'와 같은 와일드 카드는 허용됩니다.

en	Select
ko	선택

en	List (only %s shown - more available)
ko	목록 ( %s 보여짐 - 더있음)

en	total
ko	총

en	Please enter a search term to look for customers.
ko	고객을 찾으려면 검색어를 입력하십시오.

en	Customer ID
ko	고객 ID

en	Please note
ko	주의 사항

en	This customer backend is read only!
ko	이 고객 백엔드는 읽기전용입니다!

en	Manage Customer-Group Relations
ko	고객-그룹 관계 관리

en	Notice
ko	공지

en	This feature is disabled!
ko	부가기능이 불가능으로 설정됨!

en	Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customers.
ko	고객에 대한 그룹 권한을 정의하려면 이 기능을 사용하십시오.

en	Enable it here!
ko	여기에서 사용하도록 설정하십시오!

en	Edit Customer Default Groups
ko	고객 기본 그룹 편집

en	These groups are automatically assigned to all customers.
ko	이 그룹은 모든 고객에게 자동으로 할당됩니다.

en	You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupCompanyAlwaysGroups".
ko	"CustomerGroupCompanyAlwaysGroups "구성 설정을 통해 이러한 그룹을 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

en	Filter for Groups
ko	그룹 필터링

en	Select the customer:group permissions.
ko	고객 : 그룹 권한을 선택하십시오.

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer).
ko	아무 것도 선택하지 않으면이 그룹에 사용 권한이 없습니다 (티켓 고객에게 제공되지 않습니다).

en	Search Results
ko	검색결과

en	Customers
ko	고객

en	Groups
ko	그룹

en	Change Group Relations for Customer
ko	고객과 그룹의 관계를 변경

en	Change Customer Relations for Group
ko	그룹과 고객의 관계를 변경

en	Toggle %s Permission for all
ko	%s 토글 모든 권한

en	Toggle %s permission for %s
ko	%s에 대한 %s 권한을 토글합니다.

en	Customer Default Groups:
ko	고객 기본 그룹 :

en	No changes can be made to these groups.
ko	이 그룹은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en	ro

en	Read only access to the ticket in this group/queue.
ko	이 그룹/대기열에 있는 티켓에 대한 읽기 전용 액세스.

en	rw

en	Full read and write access to the tickets in this group/queue.
ko	이 그룹/대기열의 티켓에 대한 전체 읽기 및 쓰기 액세스

en	Customer User Management
ko	고객 사용자 관리

en	Add Customer User
ko	고객 사용자 추가

en	Edit Customer User
ko	고객 사용자 편집

en	Back to search results
ko	검색 결과로 돌아가기

en	Customer user are needed to have a customer history and to login via customer panel.
ko	고객 사용자는 고객 기록을 보유하고 고객 패널을 통해 로그인해야 합니다.

en	List (%s total)
ko	목록 (%s 총)

en	Username
ko	사용자 이름

en	Email
ko	이메일

en	Last Login
ko	마지막 로그인

en	Login as
ko	다음 계정으로 로그인

en	Switch to customer
ko	고객 전환

en	This customer backend is read only, but the customer user preferences can be changed!
ko	이 고객 백엔드는 읽기 전용이지만 고객 사용자 기본 설정은 변경할 수 있습니다!

en	This field is required and needs to be a valid email address.
ko	이 필드는 필수이며 올바른 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en	This email address is not allowed due to the system configuration.
ko	이 이메일 주소는 시스템 구성으로 인해 허용되지 않습니다.

en	This email address failed MX check.
ko	이 이메일 주소는 mx 확인에 실패했습니다.

en	DNS problem, please check your configuration and the error log.
ko	DNS 문제, 구성 및 오류로그를 확인하십시오.

en	The syntax of this email address is incorrect.
ko	이 전자 메일 주소의 구문이 잘못되었습니다.

en	This CustomerID is invalid.
ko	이 CustomerID는 유효하지 않습니다.

en	Effective Permissions for Customer User
ko	고객 사용자를 위한 효과적인 권한

en	Group Permissions
ko	그룹 사용 권한

en	This customer user has no group permissions.
ko	이 고객 사용자에게는 그룹 권한이 없습니다.

en	Table above shows effective group permissions for the customer user. The matrix takes into account all inherited permissions (e.g. via customer groups). Note: The table does not consider changes made to this form without submitting it.
ko	위의 표는 고객 사용자에 대한 효과적인 그룹 권한을 보여줍니다. 매트릭스는 모든 상속 된 권한 (예 : 고객 그룹을 통해)을 고려합니다. 참고 :이 표는 제출하지 않고이 양식의 변경 사항을 고려하지 않습니다.

en	Customer Access
ko	고객 엑세스

en	Customer
ko	고객

en	This customer user has no customer access.
ko	이 고객 사용자에게는 고객 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en	Table above shows granted customer access for the customer user by permission context. The matrix takes into account all inherited access (e.g. via customer groups). Note: The table does not consider changes made to this form without submitting it.
ko	위의 표는 권한 컨텍스트를 통해 고객 사용자에 대해 부여 된 고객 액세스를 보여줍니다. 행렬은 모든 상속 된 액세스 (예 : 고객 그룹을 통해)를 고려합니다. 참고 :이 표는 제출하지 않고이 양식의 변경 사항을 고려하지 않습니다

en	Manage Customer User-Customer Relations
ko	고객 사용자 - 고객 관계 관리

en	Select the customer user:customer relations.
ko	고객 사용자 : 고객 관계를 선택하십시오.

en	Customer Users
ko	고객 사용자

en	Change Customer Relations for Customer User
ko	고객 사용자를 위한 고객관계 변경

en	Change Customer User Relations for Customer
ko	고객의 고객 사용자 관계 변경

en	Toggle active state for all
ko	모든 사용자의 활성 상태를 토글합니다.

en	Active
ko	유효한

en	Toggle active state for %s
ko	%s의 활성 상태 토글

en	Manage Customer User-Group Relations
ko	고객 사용자 - 그룹 관계 관리

en	Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customer users.
ko	고객 사용자에 대한 그룹 권한을 정의하려면 이 기능을 사용하십시오.

en	Edit Customer User Default Groups
ko	고객 사용자 기본 그룹 편집

en	These groups are automatically assigned to all customer users.
ko	이 그룹은 모든 고객 사용자에게 자동으로 할당됩니다.

en	You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups".
ko	"CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups"구성 설정을 통해 이러한 그룹을 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

en	Filter for groups

en	Select the customer user - group permissions.
ko	고객 사용자 - 그룹 권한을 선택하십시오.

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer user).
ko	아무 것도 선택하지 않으면이 그룹에 권한이 없습니다 (티켓을 고객 사용자가 사용할 수 없음).

en	Customer User Default Groups:
ko	고객 사용자 기본 그룹 :

en	Manage Customer User-Service Relations

en	Edit default services
ko	기본 서비스 수정

en	Filter for Services
ko	서비스 필터링

en	Filter for services
ko	서비스 필터링

en	Services
ko	서비스

en	Dynamic Fields Management
ko	동적 필드 관리

en	Add new field for object
ko	객체에 대한 새 필드 추가

en	Filter for Dynamic Fields
ko	동적 필드 필터링

en	Filter for dynamic fields
ko	동적 필드 필터링

en	More Business Fields
ko	더 많은 사업 분야

en	Would you like to benefit from additional dynamic field types for businesses? Upgrade to %s to get access to the following field types:
ko	비즈니스를위한 추가적인 동적 필드 유형의 혜택을 원하십니까? 다음 필드 유형에 액세스하려면 %s로 업그레이드하십시오.

en	Database
ko	데이터베이스

en	Use external databases as configurable data sources for this dynamic field.
ko	이 동적 필드에 대해 외부 데이터베이스를 구성 가능한 데이터 소스로 사용하십시오.

en	Web service
ko	웹 서비스

en	External web services can be configured as data sources for this dynamic field.
ko	외부 웹 서비스는 이 동적 필드의 데이터 소스로 구성될 수 있습니다.

en	Contact with data
ko	데이터 연락처

en	This feature allows to add (multiple) contacts with data to tickets.
ko	이 기능을 사용하면 데이터가 있는 연락처를 티켓에 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en	To add a new field, select the field type from one of the object's list, the object defines the boundary of the field and it can't be changed after the field creation.
ko	새 필드를 추가하려면 객체 목록 중 하나에서 필드 유형을 선택하십시오. 객체는 필드의 경계를 정의하며 필드 작성 후에는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en	Dynamic Fields List
ko	동적 필드 목록

en	Dynamic fields per page
ko	페이지 당 동적 필드

en	Label
ko	상표

en	Order
ko	주문

en	Object
ko	목적

en	Delete this field
ko	이 입력란을 삭제하십시오.

en	Dynamic Fields
ko	동적 필드

en	Go back to overview
ko	개요로 돌아가기

en	General
ko	일반

en	This field is required, and the value should be alphabetic and numeric characters only.
ko	이 필드는 필수이며 값은 영숫자여야 합니다.

en	Must be unique and only accept alphabetic and numeric characters.
ko	고유해야하며 영문자의 숫자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Changing this value will require manual changes in the system.
ko	이 값을 변경하면 시스템에서 수동으로 변경해야 합니다.

en	This is the name to be shown on the screens where the field is active.
ko	필드가 활성화된 화면에 표시할 이름 입니다.

en	Field order
ko	필드 주문

en	This field is required and must be numeric.
ko	이 필드는 필수이며 숫자여야 합니다.

en	This is the order in which this field will be shown on the screens where is active.
ko	이 필드가 활성화 된 화면에 표시되는 순서입니다.

en	Is not possible to invalidate this entry, all config settings have to be changed beforehand.
ko	이 항목을 무효화 할 수 없으므로 모든 구성 설정을 미리 변경해야 합니다.

en	Field type
ko	필드 유형

en	Object type
ko	객체 유형

en	Internal field
ko	내부 필드

en	This field is protected and can't be deleted.
ko	이 필드는 보호되어 있으며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en	This dynamic field is used in the following config settings:
ko	이 동적 필드는 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

en	Field Settings
ko	필드 설정

en	Default value
ko	기본값

en	This is the default value for this field.
ko	이 필드의 기본값입니다.

en	Default date difference
ko	기본 날짜 차이

en	This field must be numeric.
ko	이 필드는 숫자여야 합니다.

en	The difference from NOW (in seconds) to calculate the field default value (e.g. 3600 or -60).
ko	필드 기본값 (예 : 3600 또는 -60)을 계산하는 NOW와의 차이 (초)입니다.

en	Define years period
ko	년 기간 정의

en	Activate this feature to define a fixed range of years (in the future and in the past) to be displayed on the year part of the field.
ko	이 기능을 활성화하여 필드의 연도 부분에 표시 할 고정 된 미래 범위 (미래 및 과거)를 정의합니다.

en	Years in the past
ko	과거의 세월

en	Years in the past to display (default: 5 years).
ko	과거의 연도 (기본값 : 5 년).

en	Years in the future
ko	미래의 해

en	Years in the future to display (default: 5 years).
ko	장래에 표시 할 연도 (기본값 : 5 년).

en	Show link
ko	링크 표시

en	Here you can specify an optional HTTP link for the field value in Overviews and Zoom screens.
ko	개요 및 확대 / 축소 화면에서 필드 값에 대한 선택적 HTTP 링크를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	If special characters (&, @, :, /, etc.) should not be encoded, use 'url' instead of 'uri' filter.

en	Example
ko	예

en	Link for preview
ko	미리보기 링크

en	If filled in, this URL will be used for a preview which is shown when this link is hovered in ticket zoom. Please note that for this to work, the regular URL field above needs to be filled in, too.
ko	입력되면이 URL은 미리보기로 사용되며이 링크는 티켓 확대시 표시됩니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 위의 일반 URL 입력란도 채워야합니다.

en	Restrict entering of dates
ko	날짜 입력 제한

en	Here you can restrict the entering of dates of tickets.
ko	여기에서 티켓 날짜 입력을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en	Possible values
ko	가능한 값

en	Key
ko	키

en	Value
ko	값

en	Remove value
ko	값 삭제

en	Add value
ko	값 추가

en	Add Value
ko	값 추가

en	Add empty value
ko	빈 값 추가

en	Activate this option to create an empty selectable value.
ko	빈 선택 가능 값을 작성하려면 이 옵션을 활성화 하십시오.

en	Tree View
ko	트리 보기

en	Activate this option to display values as a tree.
ko	값을 트리로 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화 하십시오.

en	Translatable values
ko	번역 가능한 값

en	If you activate this option the values will be translated to the user defined language.
ko	이 옵션을 활성화하면 값이 사용자 정의 언어로 변환됩니다.

en	Note
ko	노트

en	You need to add the translations manually into the language translation files.
ko	언어 변환 파일에 수동으로 번역을 추가해야 합니다.

en	Number of rows
ko	행 수

en	Specify the height (in lines) for this field in the edit mode.
ko	편집 모드에서이 필드의 높이를 (줄 단위로) 지정하십시오.

en	Number of cols
ko	열 수

en	Specify the width (in characters) for this field in the edit mode.
ko	편집 모드에서이 필드의 너비 (문자)를 지정하십시오.

en	Check RegEx
ko	RegEx 확인

en	Here you can specify a regular expression to check the value. The regex will be executed with the modifiers xms.
ko	여기서 정규 표현식을 지정하여 값을 확인할 수 있습니다. 정규 표현식은 xms 수정 자로 실행됩니다.

en	RegEx
ko	정규 표현식

en	Invalid RegEx
ko	정규식이 잘못되었습니다.

en	Error Message
ko	에러 메시지

en	Add RegEx
ko	정규 표현식 추가

en	Admin Message
ko	관리자 메시지

en	With this module, administrators can send messages to agents, group or role members.
ko	이 모듈을 사용하여 관리자는 에이전트, 그룹 또는 역할 구성원에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Create Administrative Message
ko	관리 메시지 작성

en	Your message was sent to
ko	귀하의 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en	From
ko	에서

en	Send message to users
ko	사용자에게 메시지 보내기

en	Send message to group members
ko	그룹 회원에게 메시지 보내기

en	Group members need to have permission
ko	그룹 회원은 허가를 받아야합니다.

en	Send message to role members
ko	역할 멤버에게 메시지 보내기

en	Also send to customers in groups
ko	또한 그룹으로 고객에게 보내기

en	Body
ko	신체

en	Send
ko	보내다

en	Generic Agent Job Management

en	Edit Job

en	Add Job

en	Run Job

en	Filter for Jobs

en	Filter for jobs

en	Last run
ko	마지막 실행

en	Run Now!
ko	지금 실행!

en	Delete this task
ko	이 작업 삭제

en	Run this task
ko	이 작업 실행

en	Job Settings
ko	작업 설정

en	Job name
ko	작업 이름

en	The name you entered already exists.
ko	입렵한 이름이 이미 있습니다.

en	Automatic Execution (Multiple Tickets)
ko	자동 실행 (다중 티켓)

en	Execution Schedule
ko	실행 일정

en	Schedule minutes
ko	분 일정

en	Schedule hours
ko	시간 계획

en	Schedule days
ko	하루 일정

en	Automatic execution values are in the system timezone.

en	Currently this generic agent job will not run automatically.
ko	현재 이 일반 에이전트 작업은 자동으로 실행되지 않습니다.

en	To enable automatic execution select at least one value from minutes, hours and days!
ko	자동 실행을 사용하려면 분, 시간 및 일 중 적어도 하나의 값을 선택하십시오!

en	Event Based Execution (Single Ticket)
ko	이벤트 기반 실행 (단일 티켓)

en	Event Triggers
ko	이벤트 트리거

en	List of all configured events
ko	구성된 모든 이벤트 목록

en	Delete this event
ko	이 일정 삭제

en	Additionally or alternatively to a periodic execution, you can define ticket events that will trigger this job.
ko	주기적 실행에 추가적으로 또는 대신에 이 작업을 트리거 할 티켓 이벤트를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en	If a ticket event is fired, the ticket filter will be applied to check if the ticket matches. Only then the job is run on that ticket.
ko	티켓 이벤트가 발생하면 티켓이 일치하는지 확인하기 위해 티켓 필터가 적용됩니다. 그런 다음에 만 해당 티켓에서 작업이 실행됩니다.

en	Do you really want to delete this event trigger?
ko	이 이벤트 트리거를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Add Event Trigger
ko	이벤트 트리거 추가

en	To add a new event select the event object and event name
ko	새 이벤트를 추가하려면 이벤트 객체와 이벤트 이름을 선택하십시오.

en	Select Tickets
ko	티켓 선택

en	(e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*)
ko	(예를 들어, 10 * 5155 또는 105658 *)

en	(e. g. 234321)
ko	(예를 들어, 234321)

en	Customer user ID
ko	고객 사용자 ID

en	(e. g. U5150)
ko	(예를 들어, U5150)

en	Fulltext-search in article (e. g. "Mar*in" or "Baue*").
ko	기사에서 전체 텍스트 검색 (예 : "Mar * in"또는 "Baue *").

en	To
ko	수신

en	Cc
ko	참조

en	Service
ko	서비스

en	Service Level Agreement
ko	서비스 레벨 동의

en	Queue
ko	대기열

en	State
ko	상태

en	Agent
ko	상담원

en	Owner
ko	소유자

en	Responsible
ko	책임있는

en	Ticket lock
ko	티켓 잠금

en	Dynamic fields
ko	동적 필드

en	Add dynamic field

en	Create times
ko	생성시간

en	No create time settings.
ko	생성 시간이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en	Ticket created
ko	티켓이 생성되었습니다.

en	Ticket created between
ko	티켓 생성됨, 기간

en	and
ko	그리고

en	Last changed times
ko	최종 변경 시간

en	No last changed time settings.
ko	마지막으로 변경된 시간 설정이 없습니다.

en	Ticket last changed
ko	마지막으로 변경된 티켓

en	Ticket last changed between
ko	마지막으로 변경된 티켓

en	Change times
ko	시간 변경

en	No change time settings.
ko	변경 시간 설정이 없습니다.

en	Ticket changed
ko	티켓 변경됨

en	Ticket changed between
ko	티켓 변경 사이

en	Last close times
ko	최종 변경 시간

en	No last close time settings.
ko	가까운 시간 설정이 없습니다.

en	Ticket last close
ko	티켓이 폐쇄되었습니다.

en	Ticket last close between
ko	사이에 폐쇄된 티켓

en	Close times
ko	끝나는 시간

en	No close time settings.
ko	가까운 시간 설정이 없습니다.

en	Ticket closed
ko	티켓이 폐쇄되었습니다.

en	Ticket closed between
ko	사이에 폐쇄된 티켓

en	Pending times
ko	보류 시간

en	No pending time settings.
ko	대기중인 시간 설정이 없습니다.

en	Ticket pending time reached
ko	티켓 대기 시간에 도달했습니다.

en	Ticket pending time reached between
ko	티켓 대기 시간 사이

en	Escalation times
ko	에스컬레이션 시간

en	No escalation time settings.
ko	에스컬레이션 시간 설정이 없습니다.

en	Ticket escalation time reached
ko	티켓 확대 시간 도달

en	Ticket escalation time reached between
ko	티켓 이관 시간에 도달했습니다.

en	Escalation - first response time
ko	에스컬레이션 - 첫 번째 응답 시간

en	Ticket first response time reached
ko	첫 번째 응답 시간에 도달한 티켓

en	Ticket first response time reached between
ko	첫 번째 응답 시간은 다음 사이에 도달했습니다.

en	Escalation - update time
ko	이관 - 업데이트 시간

en	Ticket update time reached
ko	티켓 업데이트 시간에 도달했습니다.

en	Ticket update time reached between
ko	티켓 업데이트 시간이 사이에 도달했습니다.

en	Escalation - solution time
ko	에스컬레이션 - 솔루션 시간

en	Ticket solution time reached
ko	티켓 솔루션 시간 도달

en	Ticket solution time reached between
ko	티켓 솔루션 시간이 ~ 사이에 도달했습니다.

en	Archive search option
ko	아카이브 검색 옵션

en	Update/Add Ticket Attributes
ko	티켓 속성 업데이트 / 추가

en	Set new service
ko	새 서비스 설정

en	Set new Service Level Agreement
ko	새로운 서비스 수준 계약 설정

en	Set new priority
ko	새로운 우선 순위 설정

en	Set new queue
ko	새 대기열 설정

en	Set new state
ko	새 상태 설정

en	Pending date
ko	대기 중인 날짜

en	Set new agent
ko	새 에이전트 설정

en	new owner
ko	새 주인

en	new responsible
ko	새로운 책임

en	Set new ticket lock
ko	새 티켓 잠금 설정

en	New customer user ID
ko	신규 고객 사용자 ID

en	New customer ID
ko	신규 고객 ID

en	New title
ko	새 직함

en	New type
ko	새로운 유형

en	Archive selected tickets
ko	선택한 티켓 보관 처리

en	Add Note
ko	메모 추가

en	Visible for customer
ko	고객에게 공개

en	Time units
ko	시간 단위

en	Execute Ticket Commands
ko	티켓 명령 실행

en	Send agent/customer notifications on changes
ko	변경 사항에 대한 상담원 / 고객 알림 보내기

en	CMD

en	This command will be executed. ARG[0] will be the ticket number. ARG[1] the ticket id.
ko	이 명령이 실행됩니다. ARG [0]이 티켓 번호입니다. ARG [1] 티켓 ID.

en	Delete tickets
ko	티켓 삭제

en	Warning: All affected tickets will be removed from the database and cannot be restored!
ko	경고 : 영향을받는 모든 티켓이 데이터베이스에서 제거되어 복원 할 수 없습니다!

en	Execute Custom Module
ko	사용자 정의 모듈 실행

en	Param %s key
ko	Param %s 키

en	Param %s value
ko	매개 변수 %s 값

en	Results
ko	결과

en	%s Tickets affected! What do you want to do?
ko	영향을받은 티켓 %s 개! 뭐하고 싶어?

en	Warning: You used the DELETE option. All deleted tickets will be lost!
ko	경고 : DELETE 옵션을 사용했습니다. 삭제 된 티켓은 모두 삭제됩니다!

en	Warning: There are %s tickets affected but only %s may be modified during one job execution!
ko	경고 : %s개의 티켓이 영향을 받지만, 한 번의 작업 실행 중에 %s의 수정 만있을 수 있습니다!

en	Affected Tickets
ko	영향받은 티켓

en	Age
ko	생성이후

en	GenericInterface Web Service Management
ko	GenericInterface 웹 서비스 관리

en	Web Service Management
ko	웹서비스 관리

en	Debugger
ko	디버거

en	Go back to web service
ko	웹서비스로 돌아가기

en	Clear
ko	제거

en	Do you really want to clear the debug log of this web service?
ko	이 웹 서비스의 디버그 로그를 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

en	Request List
ko	요청 목록

en	Time
ko	시간

en	Communication ID
ko	통신 ID

en	Remote IP
ko	원격 IP

en	Loading
ko	로딩중

en	Select a single request to see its details.
ko	세부 정보를 보려면 단일 요청을 선택하십시오.

en	Filter by type
ko	유형별 필터링

en	Filter from
ko	필터 :

en	Filter to
ko	~에 필터링

en	Filter by remote IP
ko	원격 IP로 필터링

en	Limit
ko	한도

en	Refresh
ko	새롭게 하다

en	Add ErrorHandling
ko	ErrorHandling 추가

en	Edit ErrorHandling
ko	ErrorHandling 편집

en	Do you really want to delete this error handling module?
ko	이 오류 처리 모듈을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	All configuration data will be lost.
ko	모든 구성 데이터가 손실됩니다.

en	General options
ko	일반 옵션

en	The name can be used to distinguish different error handling configurations.
ko	이 이름은 다른 오류 처리 구성을 구분하는데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Please provide a unique name for this web service.
ko	이 웹 서비스에 고유한 이름을 입력하십시오.

en	Error handling module backend
ko	오류 처리 모듈 백엔드

en	This OTRS error handling backend module will be called internally to process the error handling mechanism.
ko	이 OTRS 오류 처리 백엔드 모듈은 내부적으로 호출되어 오류 처리 메커니즘을 처리합니다.

en	Processing options
ko	처리 옵션

en	Configure filters to control error handling module execution.
ko	오류 처리 모듈 실행을 제어하는 필터를 구성합니다.

en	Only requests matching all configured filters (if any) will trigger module execution.
ko	모든 구성된 필터 (있는 경우)와 일치하는 요청 만 모듈 실행을 트리거합니다.

en	Operation filter
ko	작동 필터

en	Only execute error handling module for selected operations.
ko	선택한 작업에 대해서만 오류 처리 모듈을 실행하십시오.

en	Note: Operation is undetermined for errors occuring while receiving incoming request data. Filters involving this error stage should not use operation filter.
ko	주 : 들어오는 요청 데이터를 수신하는 중 발생한 오류에 대해서는 조작이 결정되지 않습니다. 이 오류 단계와 관련된 필터는 작동 필터를 사용하지 않아야합니다.

en	Invoker filter
ko	호출자 필터

en	Only execute error handling module for selected invokers.
ko	선택한 호출자에 대해서만 오류 처리 모듈을 실행하십시오.

en	Error message content filter
ko	오류 메시지 내용 필터

en	Enter a regular expression to restrict which error messages should cause error handling module execution.
ko	오류 처리 모듈을 실행할 오류 메시지를 제한하는 정규 표현식을 입력하십시오.

en	Error message subject and data (as seen in the debugger error entry) will considered for a match.
ko	오류 메시지 제목과 데이터 (디버거 오류 항목에서 볼 수 있음)는 일치하는 것으로 간주됩니다.

en	Example: Enter '^.*401 Unauthorized.*\\$' to handle only authentication related errors.

en	Error stage filter
ko	오류 단계 필터

en	Only execute error handling module on errors that occur during specific processing stages.
ko	특정 처리 단계에서 발생하는 오류에 대해서만 오류 처리 모듈을 실행하십시오.

en	Example: Handle only errors where mapping for outgoing data could not be applied.
ko	예 : 나가는 데이터에 대한 매핑을 적용 할 수없는 오류 만 처리하십시오.

en	Error code
ko	에러 코드

en	An error identifier for this error handling module.
ko	이 오류 처리 모듈의 오류 식별자입니다.

en	This identifier will be available in XSLT-Mapping and shown in debugger output.
ko	이 식별자는 XSLT-Mapping에서 사용할 수 있으며 디버거 출력에 표시됩니다.

en	Error message
ko	에러 메시지

en	An error explanation for this error handling module.
ko	이 오류 처리 모듈에 대한 오류 설명.

en	This message will be available in XSLT-Mapping and shown in debugger output.
ko	이 메시지는 XSLT-Mapping에서 사용할 수 있으며 디버거 출력에 표시됩니다.

en	Define if processing should be stopped after module was executed, skipping all remaining modules or only those of the same backend.
ko	모듈이 실행 된 후 처리가 중단되어야하는지, 남은 모듈을 모두 건너 뛰는 지 또는 같은 백엔드의 모듈 만 건너 뛰는지를 정의하십시오.

en	Default behavior is to resume, processing the next module.
ko	기본 동작은 다음 모듈을 다시 시작하여 처리하는 것입니다.

en	This module allows to configure scheduled retries for failed requests.
ko	이 모듈을 사용하여 실패한 요청에 대한 스케줄 된 재시도를 구성할 수 있습니다.

en	Default behavior of GenericInterface web services is to send each request exactly once and not to reschedule after errors.
ko	GenericInterface 웹 서비스의 기본 동작은 각 요청을 정확히 한 번 보내고 오류가 발생하면 다시 예약하지 않는 것입니다.

en	If more than one module capable of scheduling a retry is executed for an individual request, the module executed last is authoritative and determines if a retry is scheduled.
ko	개별 요청에 대해 재시도 일정을 설정할 수있는 둘 이상의 모듈이 실행되면 마지막으로 실행 된 모듈이 신뢰할 수 있고 재시도 일정이 결정됩니다

en	Request retry options
ko	재시도 옵션 요청

en	Retry options are applied when requests cause error handling module execution (based on processing options).
ko	재 시도 옵션은 요청이 오류 처리 모듈 실행을 유발할 때 (처리 옵션에 따라) 적용됩니다.

en	Schedule retry
ko	일정 다시 시도

en	Should requests causing an error be triggered again at a later time?
ko	오류가 발생한 요청을 나중에 다시 트리거해야 합니까?

en	Initial retry interval
ko	초기 재시도 간격

en	Interval after which to trigger the first retry.
ko	첫 번째 다시 시도를 트리거할 간격입니다.

en	Note: This and all further retry intervals are based on the error handling module execution time for the initial request.
ko	주 :이 W 모든 재 시도 간격은 초기 요청에 대한 오류 핸들링 모듈 실행 시간으로합니다.

en	Factor for further retries
ko	추가 재시도를 위한 요인

en	If a request returns an error even after a first retry, define if subsequent retries are triggered using the same interval or in increasing intervals.
ko	첫 번째 재 시도 후에도 요청이 오류를 리턴하면 후속 재시도가 동일한 간격 또는 증가 간격으로 트리거되는지 정의하십시오.

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute' and retry factor at '2', retries would be triggered at 10:01 (1 minute), 10:03 (2*1=2 minutes), 10:07 (2*2=4 minutes), 10:15 (2*4=8 minutes), ...
ko	예 : 초기 간격이 '1 분'이고 재시도 비율이 '2'인 요청을 초기에 10:00에 실행하면 재시도는 10:01 (1 분), 10:03 (2 * 1 = 2 분), 10:07 (2 * 2 = 4 분), 10:15 (2 * 4 = 8 분), ...

en	Maximum retry interval
ko	최대 재시도 간격

en	If a retry interval factor of '1.5' or '2' is selected, undesirably long intervals can be prevented by defining the largest interval allowed.
ko	재 시도 간격 계수 '1.5'또는 '2'가 선택되면, 허용되는 최대 간격을 정의하여 바람직하지 않게 긴 간격을 방지 할 수 있습니다.

en	Intervals calculated to exceed the maximum retry interval will then automatically be shortened accordingly.
ko	최대 재시도 간격을 초과하도록 계산 된 간격은 그에 따라 자동으로 단축됩니다.

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum interval at '5 minutes', retries would be triggered at 10:01 (1 minute), 10:03 (2 minutes), 10:07 (4 minutes), 10:12 (8=>5 minutes), 10:17, ...
ko	예 : 초기 간격이 '1 분'인 요청을 10:00에 시작하고 '2'에서 다시 시도하고 '5 분'에서 최대 간격을 재 시도하면 재시도가 10:01 (1 분), 10 : 03 (2 분), 10:07 (4 분), 10:12 (8 => 5 분), 10:17,

en	Maximum retry count
ko	최대 재시도 횟수

en	Maximum number of retries before a failing request is discarded, not counting the initial request.
ko	초기 요청을 계산하지 않고 실패한 요청을 버리기 전에 최대 재시도 횟수.

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum retry count at '2', retries would be triggered at 10:01 and 10:02 only.
ko	예 : 초기 간격이 '1 분'인 요청을 10:00에 처음 시작하고 '2'에서 재시도 계수를, '2'에서 최대 재시도 계수를 재 시도하면 재시도가 10시 01 분 및 10시 02 분에만 트리거됩니다.

en	Note: Maximum retry count might not be reached if a maximum retry period is configured as well and reached earlier.
ko	참고 : 최대 재시도 횟수가 최대로 설정되고 이전에 도달하면 최대 재시도 횟수에 도달하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en	This field must be empty or contain a positive number.
ko	이 필드는 비어 있거나 양수를 포함해야 합니다.

en	Maximum retry period
ko	최대 재시도 기간

en	Maximum period of time for retries of failing requests before they are discarded (based on the error handling module execution time for the initial request).
ko	실패한 요청이 재 시도되기 전까지의 최대 재 시도 시간 (초기 요청에 대한 오류 처리 모듈 실행 시간에 기반).

en	Retries that would normally be triggered after maximum period is elapsed (according to retry interval calculation) will automatically be triggered at maximum period exactly.
ko	최대 기간이 경과 한 후 (재시도 간격 계산에 따라) 일반적으로 트리거되는 재시도는 자동으로 최대 기간에 자동으로 트리거됩니다.

en	Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum retry period at '30 minutes', retries would be triggered at 10:01, 10:03, 10:07, 10:15 and finally at 10:31=>10:30.
ko	예 : 초기 간격이 '1 분'인 요청을 10:00에 시작하고 '2'에서 재시도 계수를, '30 분 '에서 최대 재시도 기간을 시작하면 재시도가 10:01, 10:03, 10시 07 분, 10시 15 분 그리고 마침내 10시 31 분 => 10시 30 분.

en	Note: Maximum retry period might not be reached if a maximum retry count is configured as well and reached earlier.
ko	참고 : 최대 재시도 횟수가 구성되어 있고 이전에 도달 한 경우 최대 재시도 기간에 도달하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en	Add Invoker
ko	호출자 추가

en	Edit Invoker
ko	호출자 편집

en	Do you really want to delete this invoker?
ko	이 호출자를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Invoker Details
ko	호출자 세부 정보

en	The name is typically used to call up an operation of a remote web service.
ko	이름은 일반적으로 원격 웹 서비스의 작업을 호출하는데 사용됩니다.

en	Invoker backend
ko	호출자 백엔드

en	This OTRS invoker backend module will be called to prepare the data to be sent to the remote system, and to process its response data.
ko	이 OTRS 호출자 백엔드 모듈은 원격 시스템에 전송할 데이터를 준비하고 응답 데이터를 처리하기 위해 호출됩니다.

en	Mapping for outgoing request data
ko	나가는 요청 데이터 매핑

en	Configure
ko	구성

en	The data from the invoker of OTRS will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
ko	OTRS 호출자의 데이터는이 매핑에 의해 처리되어 원격 시스템이 예상하는 종류의 데이터로 변환됩니다.

en	Mapping for incoming response data
ko	들어오는 응답 데이터 매핑

en	The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the invoker of OTRS expects.
ko	응답 데이터는이 매핑에 의해 처리되어 OTRS의 호출자가 예상하는 종류의 데이터로 변환됩니다.

en	Asynchronous
ko	비동기식

en	Condition
ko	조건

en	Edit this event
ko	이 일정 수정

en	This invoker will be triggered by the configured events.
ko	이 호출자는 구성된 이벤트에 의해 트리거됩니다.

en	Add Event

en	To add a new event select the event object and event name and click on the "+" button
ko	새 이벤트를 추가하려면 이벤트 객체와 이벤트 이름을 선택하고 "+"버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en	Asynchronous event triggers are handled by the OTRS Scheduler Daemon in background (recommended).
ko	비동기 이벤트 트리거는 백그라운드에서 OTRS Scheduler Daemon에 의해 처리됩니다 (권장).

en	Synchronous event triggers would be processed directly during the web request.
ko	동기 이벤트 트리거는 웹 요청 중에 직접 처리됩니다.

en	GenericInterface Invoker Event Settings for Web Service %s
ko	웹 서비스 %s의 GenericInterface Invoker 이벤트 설정

en	Go back to
ko	돌아가기

en	Delete all conditions
ko	모든 조건 삭제

en	Do you really want to delete all the conditions for this event?
ko	이 이벤트의 모든 조건을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en	General Settings
ko	일반 설정

en	Event type
ko	이벤트 유형

en	Conditions
ko	조건

en	Conditions can only operate on non-empty fields.
ko	조건은 비어있지 않은 필드에서만 작동할 수 있습니다.

en	Type of Linking between Conditions
ko	조건 간 연결 유형

en	Remove this Condition
ko	이 조건 삭제

en	Type of Linking
ko	연결 유형

en	Fields
ko	전지

en	Add a new Field
ko	새 필드 추가

en	Remove this Field
ko	이 필드 삭제

en	And can't be repeated on the same condition.
ko	그리고 같은 조건에서 반복될 수는 없습니다.

en	Add New Condition
ko	새 조건 추가

en	Mapping Simple
ko	단순 매핑

en	Default rule for unmapped keys
ko	맵핑되지 않은 키의 기본 규칙

en	This rule will apply for all keys with no mapping rule.
ko	이 규칙은 매핑 규칙이없는 모든 키에 적용됩니다.

en	Default rule for unmapped values
ko	매핑되지 않은 값의 기본 규칙

en	This rule will apply for all values with no mapping rule.
ko	이 규칙은 매핑 규칙이없는 모든 값에 적용됩니다.

en	New key map
ko	새 키 맵

en	Add key mapping
ko	키 매핑 추가

en	Mapping for Key
ko	키 매핑

en	Remove key mapping
ko	키 매핑 제거

en	Key mapping
ko	키 매핑

en	Map key
ko	키 지도

en	matching the
ko	일치하는

en	to new key
ko	새로운 열쇠에

en	Value mapping
ko	값 매핑

en	Map value
ko	지도 값

en	to new value
ko	새로운 가치로

en	Remove value mapping
ko	값 매핑 제거

en	New value map
ko	새로운 가치지도

en	Add value mapping
ko	값 매핑 추가

en	Do you really want to delete this key mapping?
ko	이 키 매핑을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	General Shortcuts
ko	일반 단축키

en	MacOS Shortcuts
ko	MacOS 단축키

en	Comment code
ko	주석 코드

en	Uncomment code
ko	코드 주석 처리 해제

en	Auto format code
ko	자동 형식 코드

en	Expand/Collapse code block
ko	확장 / 축소 코드 블록

en	Find
ko	찾기

en	Find next
ko	다음 찾기

en	Find previous
ko	이전 찾기

en	Find and replace
ko	찾기 및 바꾸기

en	Find and replace all
ko	모두 찾기 및 바꾸기

en	XSLT Mapping
ko	XSLT 매핑

en	XSLT stylesheet
ko	XSLT 스타일 시트

en	The entered data is not a valid XSLT style sheet.
ko	입력 한 데이터가 유효한 XSLT 스타일 시트가 아닙니다.

en	Here you can add or modify your XSLT mapping code.
ko	여기에서 XSLT 매핑 코드를 추가하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en	The editing field allows you to use different functions like automatic formatting, window resize as well as tag- and bracket-completion.
ko	편집 필드에서는 자동 서식 지정, 창 크기 조정, 태그 및 대괄호 완성과 같은 다른 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Data includes
ko	데이터 포함

en	Select one or more sets of data that were created at earlier request/response stages to be included in mappable data.
ko	이전 요청 / 응답 단계에서 생성 된 하나 이상의 데이터 집합을 표시 가능한 데이터에 포함되도록 선택합니다.

en	These sets will appear in the data structure at '/DataInclude/<DataSetName>' (see debugger output of actual requests for details).
ko	이러한 세트는 '/ DataInclude / 1'의 데이터 구조에 표시됩니다 (자세한 내용은 실제 요청의 디버거 출력 참조).

en	Data key regex filters (before mapping)
ko	데이터 키 정규식 필터 (매핑 전)

en	Data key regex filters (after mapping)
ko	데이터 키 정규식 필터 (매핑 후)

en	Regular expressions
ko	정규 표현식

en	Replace
ko	바꾸다

en	Remove regex
ko	정규식 제거

en	Add regex
ko	정규 표현식 추가

en	These filters can be used to transform keys using regular expressions.
ko	이러한 필터는 정규식을 사용하여 키를 변환하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	The data structure will be traversed recursively and all configured regexes will be applied to all keys.
ko	데이터 구조는 재귀 적으로 탐색되고 구성된 모든 정규 표현식이 모든 키에 적용됩니다.

en	Use cases are e.g. removing key prefixes that are undesired or correcting keys that are invalid as XML element names.
ko	사용 사례는 예 : 원하지 않는 키 접 두부를 제거하거나 유효하지 않은 키 요소를 XML 요소 이름으로 수정합니다.

en	Example 1: Search = '^jira:' / Replace = '' turns 'jira:element' into 'element'.
ko	예 1 : Search = '^ jira :'/ Replace = ''는 'jira : element'를 'element'로 변환합니다.

en	Example 2: Search = '^' / Replace = '_' turns '16x16' into '_16x16'.
ko	예 2 : Search = '^'/ Replace = '_'는 '16x16'을 '_16x16'으로 바꿉니다.

en	Example 3: Search = '^(?<number>\\d+) (?<text>.+?)\\$' / Replace = '_\\$+{text}_\\$+{number}' turns '16 elementname' into '_elementname_16'.

en	For information about regular expressions in Perl please see here:
ko	Perl의 정규 표현식에 대한 정보는 다음을 참조하십시오 :

en	Perl regular expressions tutorial
ko	펄 정규 표현식 튜토리얼

en	If modifiers are desired they have to be specified within the regexes themselves.
ko	수정자가 필요한 경우 정규 표현식 자체 내에서 지정해야합니다.

en	Regular expressions defined here will be applied before the XSLT mapping.
ko	여기에 정의 된 정규 표현식은 XSLT 매핑 전에 적용됩니다.

en	Regular expressions defined here will be applied after the XSLT mapping.
ko	여기에 정의 된 정규 표현식은 XSLT 매핑 후에 적용됩니다.

en	Add Operation
ko	작업 추가

en	Edit Operation
ko	조작 편집

en	Do you really want to delete this operation?
ko	정말로 이 작업을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Operation Details
ko	작업 세부 정보

en	The name is typically used to call up this web service operation from a remote system.
ko	이름은 일반적으로 원격 시스템에서이 웹 서비스 조작을 호출하는 데 사용됩니다.

en	Operation backend
ko	작업 백엔드

en	This OTRS operation backend module will be called internally to process the request, generating data for the response.
ko	이 OTRS 연산 백엔드 모듈은 내부적으로 호출되어 요청을 처리하고 응답 데이터를 생성합니다.

en	Mapping for incoming request data
ko	들어오는 요청 데이터 매핑

en	The request data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data OTRS expects.
ko	요청 데이터는이 매핑에 의해 처리되어 OTRS가 예상하는 종류의 데이터로 변환됩니다.

en	Mapping for outgoing response data
ko	발신 응답 데이터 매핑

en	The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
ko	응답 데이터는이 매핑에 의해 처리되어 원격 시스템이 예상하는 종류의 데이터로 변환합니다.

en	Include Ticket Data
ko	티켓 데이터 포함

en	Include ticket data in response.

en	Network Transport
ko	네트워크 전송

en	Properties
ko	속성

en	Route mapping for Operation
ko	운영을 위한 경로 매핑

en	Define the route that should get mapped to this operation. Variables marked by a ':' will get mapped to the entered name and passed along with the others to the mapping. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID).
ko	이 작업에 매핑되어야하는 경로를 정의하십시오. ':'로 표시된 변수는 입력 된 이름에 매핑되고 다른 변수와 함께 매핑에 전달됩니다. (예 : / Ticket / : TicketID).

en	Valid request methods for Operation
ko	Operation에 대한 유효한 요청 메소드

en	Limit this Operation to specific request methods. If no method is selected all requests will be accepted.
ko	이 작동을 특정 요청 방법으로 제한하십시오. 메서드를 선택하지 않으면 모든 요청이 수락됩니다.

en	Maximum message length
ko	최대 메시지 길이

en	This field should be an integer number.
ko	이 필드는 정수여야 합니다.

en	Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of REST messages that OTRS will process.
ko	여기서 OTRS가 처리 할 REST 메시지의 최대 크기 (바이트)를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	Send Keep-Alive
ko	Keep-Alive 보내기

en	This configuration defines if incoming connections should get closed or kept alive.
ko	이 구성은 들어오는 연결이 닫히거나 살아 있어야 하는지를 정의합니다.

en	Additional response headers
ko	추가 응답 헤더

en	Add response header
ko	응답 헤더 추가

en	Endpoint
ko	종점

en	URI to indicate specific location for accessing a web service.
ko	웹 서비스에 액세스하기위한 특정 위치를 나타내는 URI.

en	e.g https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0 (without trailing backslash)
ko	예 : https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0( 후행 백 슬래시 없음)

en	Timeout
ko	제한시간

en	Timeout value for requests.
ko	요청에 대한 시간 초과값 입니다.

en	Authentication
ko	입증

en	An optional authentication mechanism to access the remote system.
ko	원격 시스템에 액세스하기 위한 선택적인 인증 메커니즘.

en	BasicAuth User
ko	BasicAuth 사용자

en	The user name to be used to access the remote system.
ko	원격 시스템에 액세스하는 데 사용할 사용자 이름.

en	BasicAuth Password
ko	BasicAuth 비밀번호

en	The password for the privileged user.
ko	권한있는 사용자의 암호입니다.

en	Use Proxy Options
ko	프록시 옵션 사용

en	Show or hide Proxy options to connect to the remote system.
ko	원격 시스템에 연결하기위한 프록시 옵션 표시 또는 숨기기.

en	Proxy Server
ko	프록시 서버

en	URI of a proxy server to be used (if needed).
ko	사용할 프록시 서버의 URI (필요한 경우).

en	e.g. http://proxy_hostname:8080
ko	예 : http://proxy_hostname:8080

en	Proxy User
ko	프록시 사용자

en	The user name to be used to access the proxy server.
ko	프록시 서버에 액세스하는 데 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

en	Proxy Password
ko	프록시 비밀번호

en	The password for the proxy user.
ko	프록시 사용자의 암호입니다.

en	Skip Proxy
ko	프록시 건너 뛰기

en	Skip proxy servers that might be configured globally?
ko	전 세계적으로 구성될 수 있는 프록시 서버를 건너 뛰십시오.

en	Use SSL Options
ko	SSL 옵션 사용

en	Show or hide SSL options to connect to the remote system.
ko	원격 시스템에 연결할 SSL 옵션을 표시하거나 숨 깁니다.

en	Client Certificate
ko	클라이언트 인증서

en	The full path and name of the SSL client certificate file (must be in PEM, DER or PKCS#12 format).
ko	SSL 클라이언트 인증서 파일의 전체 경로 및 이름 (PEM, DER 또는 PKCS # 12 형식이어야 함).

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.pem
ko	예 : /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.pem

en	Client Certificate Key
ko	클라이언트 인증서 키

en	The full path and name of the SSL client certificate key file (if not already included in certificate file).
ko	SSL 클라이언트 인증서 키 파일의 전체 경로 및 이름 (아직 인증서 파일에 포함되어 있지 않은 경우).

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/key.pem
ko	예 : /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/key.pem

en	Client Certificate Key Password
ko	클라이언트 인증서 키 암호

en	The password to open the SSL certificate if the key is encrypted.
ko	키가 암호화 된 경우 SSL 인증서를 여는 암호입니다.

en	Certification Authority (CA) Certificate
ko	인증 기관 (CA) 인증서

en	The full path and name of the certification authority certificate file that validates SSL certificate.
ko	SSL 인증서의 유효성을 검사하는 인증 기관 인증서 파일의 전체 경로 및 이름입니다.

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem
ko	예 : /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem

en	Certification Authority (CA) Directory
ko	인증 기관 (CA) 디렉토리

en	The full path of the certification authority directory where the CA certificates are stored in the file system.
ko	CA 인증서가 파일 시스템에 저장되는 인증 기관 디렉토리의 전체 경로입니다.

en	e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA
ko	예 : / opt / otrs / var / certificates / SOAP / CA

en	Controller mapping for Invoker
ko	호출자에 대한 컨트롤러 매핑

en	The controller that the invoker should send requests to. Variables marked by a ':' will get replaced by the data value and passed along with the request. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID?UserLogin=:UserLogin&Password=:Password).
ko	호출자가 요청을 보내야하는 컨트롤러. ':'로 표시된 변수는 데이터 값으로 대체되고 요청과 함께 전달됩니다. (예 : / Ticket / : TicketID? UserLogin = : UserLogin & Password = : Password).

en	Valid request command for Invoker
ko	호출자에 대한 유효한 요청 명령

en	A specific HTTP command to use for the requests with this Invoker (optional).
ko	이 Invoker (선택 사항)로 요청에 사용할 특정 HTTP 명령입니다.

en	Default command
ko	기본 명령

en	The default HTTP command to use for the requests.
ko	요청에 사용할 기본 HTTP 명령입니다.

en	e.g. https://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example
ko	예 : https://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example

en	Set SOAPAction
ko	SOAPAction 설정

en	Set to "Yes" in order to send a filled SOAPAction header.
ko	채워진 SOAPAction 헤더를 보내려면 "Yes"로 설정하십시오.

en	Set to "No" in order to send an empty SOAPAction header.
ko	빈 SOAPAction 헤더를 보내려면 "아니오"로 설정하십시오.

en	Set to "Yes" in order to check the received SOAPAction header (if not empty).
ko	수신 된 SOAPAction 헤더를 확인하려면 "예"로 설정하십시오 (비어 있지 않은 경우).

en	Set to "No" in order to ignore the received SOAPAction header.
ko	수신 된 SOAPAction 헤더를 무시하려면 "아니오"로 설정하십시오.

en	SOAPAction scheme
ko	SOAPAction 체계

en	Select how SOAPAction should be constructed.
ko	SOAPAction을 구성하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en	Some web services require a specific construction.
ko	일부 웹 서비스에는 특정 구성이 필요합니다.

en	Some web services send a specific construction.
ko	일부 웹 서비스는 특정 구성을 보냅니다.

en	SOAPAction separator
ko	SOAPAction 구분 기호

en	Character to use as separator between name space and SOAP operation.
ko	이름 공간과 SOAP 조작 간의 단락 문자로서 사용하는 캐릭터.

en	Usually .Net web services use "/" as separator.
ko	일반적으로 .Net 웹 서비스는 구분 기호로 "/"를 사용합니다.

en	SOAPAction free text
ko	SOAPAction 자유 텍스트

en	Text to be used to as SOAPAction.
ko	SOAPAction로서 사용되는 텍스트.

en	Namespace
ko	네임 스페이스

en	URI to give SOAP methods a context, reducing ambiguities.
ko	URI는 SOAP 메소드에 컨텍스트를 제공하여 모호성을 줄입니다.

en	e.g urn:otrs-com:soap:functions or http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions
ko	예 : urn : otrs-com : soap : 함수 또는 http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions

en	Request name scheme
ko	요청 이름 체계

en	Select how SOAP request function wrapper should be constructed.
ko	SOAP 요청 함수 랩퍼를 구성하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en	'FunctionName' is used as example for actual invoker/operation name.
ko	'FunctionName'은 실제 호출자 / 작업 이름의 예제로 사용됩니다.

en	'FreeText' is used as example for actual configured value.
ko	'FreeText'는 실제 설정된 값의 예입니다.

en	Request name free text
ko	요청 이름 자유 텍스트

en	Text to be used to as function wrapper name suffix or replacement.
ko	함수 래퍼 이름 접미사 또는 대체로 사용할 텍스트입니다.

en	Please consider XML element naming restrictions (e.g. don't use '<' and '&').
ko	XML 요소 이름 지정 제한 사항을 고려하십시오 (예 : '<'및 '&').

en	Response name scheme
ko	응답 이름 체계

en	Select how SOAP response function wrapper should be constructed.
ko	SOAP 응답 함수 랩퍼를 구성하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en	Response name free text
ko	응답 이름 자유 텍스트

en	Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of SOAP messages that OTRS will process.
ko	여기서 OTRS가 처리 할 SOAP 메시지의 최대 크기 (바이트)를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	Encoding
ko	부호화

en	The character encoding for the SOAP message contents.
ko	SOAP 메시지 내용의 문자 인코딩입니다.

en	e.g utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250, Etc.
ko	예를 들어 utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250 등

en	Sort options
ko	정렬 옵션

en	Add new first level element
ko	새로운 첫번째 레벨 요소 추가

en	Element
ko	요소

en	Outbound sort order for xml fields (structure starting below function name wrapper) - see documentation for SOAP transport.
ko	xml 필드에 대한 아웃 바운드 정렬 순서 (함수 이름 래퍼 아래에서 시작하는 구조) - SOAP 전송에 대한 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en	Add Web Service
ko	웹 서비스 추가

en	Edit Web Service
ko	웹 서비스 편집

en	Clone Web Service
ko	웹 서비스 복제

en	The name must be unique.
ko	이름은 고유해야 합니다.

en	Clone
ko	클론

en	Export Web Service
ko	웹 서비스 내보내기

en	Import web service
ko	웹 서비스 가져오기

en	Configuration File
ko	구성 파일

en	The file must be a valid web service configuration YAML file.
ko	파일은 유효한 웹 서비스 구성 YAML파일이어야 합니다.

en	Here you can specify a name for the webservice. If this field is empty, the name of the configuration file is used as name.
ko	여기서 웹 서비스의 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 필드가 비어 있으면 구성 파일의 이름이 이름으로 사용됩니다.

en	Import
ko	수입

en	Configuration History
ko	구성 기록

en	Delete web service
ko	웹 서비스 삭제

en	Do you really want to delete this web service?
ko	이 웹 서비스를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Ready2Adopt Web Services
ko	Ready2Adopt 웹 서비스

en	Here you can activate Ready2Adopt web services showcasing our best practices that are a part of %s.
ko	여기 %s의 일부인 모범 사례를 보여주는 Ready2Adopt 웹 서비스를 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en	Please note that these web services may depend on other modules only available with certain %s contract levels (there will be a notification with further details when importing).
ko	이 웹 서비스는 특정 %s 계약 수준에서만 사용 가능한 다른 모듈에 의존 할 수 있습니다 (가져올 때 자세한 내용이있는 알림이 있음).

en	Import Ready2Adopt web service
ko	Ready2Adopt 웹 서비스 가져 오기

en	Would you like to benefit from web services created by experts? Upgrade to %s to import some sophisticated Ready2Adopt web services.
ko	전문가가 만든 웹 서비스의 혜택을 원하십니까? 일부 정교한 Ready2Adopt 웹 서비스를 가져 오려면 %s로 업그레이드하십시오.

en	After you save the configuration you will be redirected again to the edit screen.
ko	구성을 저장하면 편집 화면으로 다시 이동합니다.

en	If you want to return to overview please click the "Go to overview" button.
ko	개요로 돌아가려면 '개요로 이동'버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en	Remote system
ko	원격 시스템

en	Provider transport
ko	공급자 전송

en	Requester transport
ko	요청자 전송

en	Debug threshold
ko	디버그 임계 값

en	In provider mode, OTRS offers web services which are used by remote systems.
ko	공급자 모드에서 OTRS는 원격 시스템에서 사용되는 웹 서비스를 제공합니다.

en	In requester mode, OTRS uses web services of remote systems.
ko	요청자 모드에서 OTRS는 원격 시스템의 웹 서비스를 사용합니다.

en	Network transport
ko	네트워크 전송

en	Error Handling Modules
ko	오류 처리 모듈

en	Error handling modules are used to react in case of errors during the communication. Those modules are executed in a specific order, which can be changed by drag and drop.
ko	오류 처리 모듈은 통신 중 오류가 발생했을 때 반응하는 데 사용됩니다. 이러한 모듈은 특정 순서로 실행되며 끌어서 놓기로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Backend
ko	백엔드

en	Add error handling module
ko	오류 처리 모듈 추가

en	Operations are individual system functions which remote systems can request.
ko	운영은 원격 시스템이 요청할 수있는 개별 시스템 기능입니다.

en	Invokers prepare data for a request to a remote web service, and process its response data.
ko	Invoker는 원격 웹 서비스에 대한 요청 데이터를 준비하고 응답 데이터를 처리합니다.

en	Controller
ko	제어 장치

en	Inbound mapping
ko	인바운드 매핑

en	Outbound mapping
ko	아웃 바운드 매핑

en	Delete this action
ko	이 작업 삭제

en	At least one %s has a controller that is either not active or not present, please check the controller registration or delete the %s
ko	하나 이상의 %s 컨트롤러가 활성화되지 않았거나 존재하지 않습니다. 컨트롤러 등록을 확인하거나 %s를 삭제하십시오

en	History
ko	역사

en	Go back to Web Service
ko	웹 서비스로 돌아 가기

en	Here you can view older versions of the current web service's configuration, export or even restore them.
ko	여기서 현재 웹 서비스 구성의 이전 버전을 보거나 내보내거나 복원 할 수 있습니다.

en	Configuration History List
ko	구성 기록 목록

en	Version
ko	번역

en	Create time
ko	시간을 창조하십시오

en	Select a single configuration version to see its details.
ko	세부 사항을 보려면 단일 구성 버전을 선택하십시오.

en	Export web service configuration
ko	웹 서비스 구성 내보내기

en	Restore web service configuration
ko	웹 서비스 구성 복원

en	Do you really want to restore this version of the web service configuration?
ko	이 버전의 웹 서비스 구성을 정말로 복원 하시겠습니까?

en	Your current web service configuration will be overwritten.
ko	현재 웹 서비스 구성을 덮어 씁니다.

en	Group Management
ko	그룹 관리

en	Add Group
ko	그룹 추가

en	Edit Group
ko	그룹 편집

en	The admin group is to get in the admin area and the stats group to get stats area.
ko	관리자 그룹은 관리 영역과 통계 그룹을 가져 와서 통계 영역을 얻는 것입니다.

en	Create new groups to handle access permissions for different groups of agent (e. g. purchasing department, support department, sales department, ...).
ko	서로 다른 에이전트 그룹 (예 : 구매 부서, 지원 부서, 판매 부서 등)에 대한 액세스 권한을 처리 할 새 그룹을 만듭니다.

en	It's useful for ASP solutions.
ko	ASP 솔루션에 유용합니다.

en	System Log
ko	시스템 로그

en	Here you will find log information about your system.
ko	여기서 시스템에 대한 로그 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en	Hide this message
ko	이 메시지 숨기기

en	Recent Log Entries
ko	최근 로그 항목

en	Facility
ko	쉬움

en	Message
ko	메시지

en	Mail Account Management
ko	메일 계정 관리

en	Add Mail Account
ko	메일 계정 추가

en	Edit Mail Account for host
ko	호스트용 메일 계정 편집

en	and user account
ko	및 사용자 계정

en	Filter for Mail Accounts
ko	메일 계정 필터링

en	Filter for mail accounts
ko	메일 계정 필터링

en	All incoming emails with one account will be dispatched in the selected queue.
ko	하나의 계정을 가진 모든 수신 이메일은 선택된 대기열에 발송됩니다.

en	If your account is marked as trusted, the X-OTRS headers already existing at arrival time (for priority etc.) will be kept and used, for example in PostMaster filters.
ko	계정이 신뢰할 수있는 것으로 표시되면 도착 시간 (예 : 우선 순위 등)에 이미 존재하는 X-OTRS 헤더가 보존되어 사용됩니다 예 : PostMaster 필터

en	Outgoing email can be configured via the Sendmail* settings in %s.
ko	나가는 이메일은 %s의 Sendmail * 설정을 통해 구성 할 수 있습니다.

en	System Configuration
ko	시스템 설정

en	Host
ko	호스트

en	Delete account
ko	계정 삭제

en	Fetch mail
ko	메일 가져오기

en	Do you really want to delete this mail account?
ko	정말로 이 메일 계정을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Password
ko	암호

en	Example: mail.example.com
ko	예 : mail.example.com

en	IMAP Folder
ko	IMAP 폴더

en	Only modify this if you need to fetch mail from a different folder than INBOX.
ko	INBOX가 아닌 다른 폴더에서 메일을 가져와야하는 경우에만 수정하십시오.

en	Trusted
ko	신뢰할 수 있는

en	Dispatching
ko	파견

en	Edit Mail Account
ko	메일 계정 편집

en	Administration Overview
ko	관리 개요

en	Filter for Items
ko	항목 필터링

en	Filter
ko	필터

en	Favorites
ko	즐겨찾기

en	You can add favorites by moving your cursor over items on the right side and clicking the star icon.
ko	오른쪽에있는 항목 위로 커서를 이동하고 별 모양 아이콘을 클릭하여 즐겨 찾기를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en	Links
ko	링크

en	View the admin manual on Github
ko	Github에서 관리자 매뉴얼보기

en	No Matches
ko	일치하지 않는다.

en	Sorry, your search didn't match any items.
ko	죄송합니다. 검색 결과와 일치하지 않습니다.

en	Set as favorite
ko	즐겨찾기로 설정

en	Ticket Notification Management
ko	티켓 알림 관리

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import Ticket Notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the Ticket Notification module.
ko	여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 시스템에 티켓 알림을 가져올 수 있습니다. 티켓 알림 모듈에서 내 보낸 파일은 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

en	Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional ticket filter can be applied below to only send for ticket with certain criteria.
ko	여기에서이 알림을 실행할 이벤트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 아래에 추가 티켓 필터를 적용하여 특정 기준에 맞는 티켓 만 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Ticket Filter
ko	티켓 필터

en	Lock
ko	잠금

en	SLA

en	Customer User ID
ko	고객 사용자 ID

en	Article Filter
ko	기사 필터

en	Only for ArticleCreate and ArticleSend event
ko	ArticleCreate 및 ArticleSend 이벤트에만 해당

en	Article sender type
ko	기사 발신자 유형

en	If ArticleCreate or ArticleSend is used as a trigger event, you need to specify an article filter as well. Please select at least one of the article filter fields.
ko	ArticleCreate 또는 ArticleSend가 트리거 이벤트로 사용되면 기사 필터를 지정해야합니다. 기사 필터 입력란 중 하나 이상을 선택하십시오.

en	Customer visibility
ko	고객 가시성

en	Communication channel
ko	통신 채널

en	Include attachments to notification
ko	알림 첨부파일 포함

en	Notify user just once per day about a single ticket using a selected transport.
ko	선택한 전송을 사용하는 단일 티켓에 대해 하루에 한 번 사용자에게 알립니다.

en	This field is required and must have less than 4000 characters.
ko	이 필드는 필수이며 4000 자 미만이어야합니다.

en	Notifications are sent to an agent or a customer.
ko	통지는 상담원 또는 고객에게 전송됩니다.

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest agent article).
ko	(최신 에이전트 기사의) 제목의 처음 20자를 가져옵니다.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest agent article).
ko	(최신 에이전트 기사의) 본문의 처음 5 줄을 가져 오려면.

en	To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest customer article).
ko	(최신 고객 기사의) 제목의 처음 20자를 얻으려면.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest customer article).
ko	(최신 고객 기사의) 본문의 첫 번째 5 줄을 가져옵니다.

en	Attributes of the current customer user data
ko	현재 고객 사용자 데이터의 속성

en	Attributes of the current ticket owner user data
ko	현재 티켓 소유자 사용자 데이터의 속성

en	Attributes of the current ticket responsible user data
ko	현재 티켓 책임 사용자 데이터의 속성

en	Attributes of the current agent user who requested this action
ko	이 작업을 요청한 현재 상담원 사용자의 속성

en	Attributes of the ticket data
ko	티켓 데이터의 속성

en	Ticket dynamic fields internal key values
ko	동적 필드 내부 키 값 티켓

en	Ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
ko	티켓 동적 필드는 드롭 다운 및 Multiselect 필드에 유용한 값을 표시합니다.

en	Use comma or semicolon to separate email addresses.

en	You can use OTRS-tags like <OTRS_TICKET_DynamicField_...> to insert values from the current ticket.
ko	<OTRS_TICKET_DynamicField _...>와 같은 OTRS 태그를 사용하여 현재 티켓의 값을 삽입 할 수 있습니다.

en	Manage %s
ko	%s 관리

en	Downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition

en	Read documentation
ko	설명서 읽기

en	%s makes contact regularly with cloud.otrs.com to check on available updates and the validity of the underlying contract.
ko	%s는 cloud.otrs.com과 정기적으로 접속하여 사용 가능한 업데이트 및 기본 계약의 유효성을 확인합니다.

en	Unauthorized Usage Detected
ko	무단 사용 발견

en	This system uses the %s without a proper license! Please make contact with %s to renew or activate your contract!
ko	이 시스템은 적절한 라이센스없이 %s를 사용합니다! 계약을 갱신하거나 활성화하려면 %s와 연락하십시오!

en	%s not Correctly Installed
ko	%s가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다.

en	Your %s is not correctly installed. Please reinstall it with the button below.
ko	%s이 가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다. 아래 버튼으로 다시 설치하십시오.

en	Reinstall %s
ko	%s 재설치

en	Your %s is not correctly installed, and there is also an update available.
ko	%s가 올바르게 설치되지 않았으며 사용 가능한 업데이트도 있습니다.

en	You can either reinstall your current version or perform an update with the buttons below (update recommended).
ko	현재 버전을 다시 설치하거나 아래 버튼을 사용하여 업데이트를 수행 할 수 있습니다 (권장 업데이트).

en	Update %s
ko	%s 업데이트

en	%s Not Yet Available
ko	%s 아직 사용할 수없음

en	%s will be available soon.
ko	%s는 곧 제공될 예정입니다.

en	%s Update Available
ko	%s 업데이트 사용 가능

en	An update for your %s is available! Please update at your earliest!
ko	%s에 대한 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다! 가능한 빨리 업데이트하십시오!

en	%s Correctly Deployed
ko	%s가 올바르게 배포되었습니다.

en	Congratulations, your %s is correctly installed and up to date!
ko	축하합니다. %s가 올바르게 설치되고 최신 상태입니다!

en	Go to the OTRS customer portal
ko	OTRS 고객 포털로 이동하십시오.

en	%s will be available soon. Please check again in a few days.
ko	%s는 곧 제공될 예정입니다. 며칠 후에 다시 확인하십시오.

en	Please have a look at %s for more information.
ko	자세한 내용은 %s를 보십시오.

en	Your ((OTRS)) Community Edition is the base for all future actions. Please register first before you continue with the upgrade process of %s!

en	Before you can benefit from %s, please contact %s to get your %s contract.
ko	%s의 혜택을 누리려면 %s로 연락해 %s계약을 획득하세요.

en	Connection to cloud.otrs.com via HTTPS couldn't be established. Please make sure that your OTRS can connect to cloud.otrs.com via port 443.
ko	HTTPS를 통해 cloud.otrs.com에 연결할 수 없습니다. OTRS가 포트 443을 통해 cloud.otrs.com에 연결할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	Package installation requires patch level update of OTRS.
ko	패키지를 설치하려면 OTRS의 패치 레벨 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en	Please visit our customer portal and file a request.
ko	고객 포털을 방문하여 요청을 제출하십시오.

en	Everything else will be done as part of your contract.
ko	그 밖의 모든 것은 계약의 일부로 수행됩니다.

en	Your installed OTRS version is %s.
ko	설치된 OTRS 버전은 %s입니다.

en	To install this package, you need to update to OTRS %s or higher.
ko	이 패키지를 설치하려면 %s 이상의 OTRS로 업데이트해야합니다.

en	To install this package, the Maximum OTRS Version is %s.
ko	이 패키지를 설치하려면 최대 OTRS 버전은 %s입니다.

en	To install this package, the required Framework version is %s.
ko	이 패키지를 설치하려면 필요한 Framework 버전이 %s입니다.

en	Why should I keep OTRS up to date?
ko	왜 OTRS를 최신 상태로 유지해야합니까?

en	You will receive updates about relevant security issues.
ko	관련 보안 문제에 대한 업데이트가 제공됩니다.

en	You will receive updates for all other relevant OTRS issues
ko	다른 모든 관련 OTRS 문제에 대한 업데이트를 받게됩니다.

en	With your existing contract you can only use a small part of the %s.
ko	기존 계약을 사용하면 %s의 작은 부분 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	If you would like to take full advantage of the %s get your contract upgraded now! Contact %s.
ko	%s를 최대한 활용하고 싶다면 계약을 지금 업그레이드하십시오! 연락처 %s

en	Cancel downgrade and go back
ko	다운그레이드 취소하고 돌아가기

en	Go to OTRS Package Manager
ko	OTRS 패키지 관리자로 이동하십시오.

en	Sorry, but currently you can't downgrade due to the following packages which depend on %s:
ko	죄송하지만 현재 %s에 의존하는 다음 패키지 때문에 다운 그레이드 할 수 없습니다 :

en	Vendor
ko	공급 업체

en	Please uninstall the packages first using the package manager and try again.
ko	먼저 패키지 관리자를 사용하여 패키지를 제거한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en	You are about to downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition and will lose the following features and all data related to these:

en	Chat
ko	~에게 말을 걸다

en	Report Generator
ko	보고서 생성기

en	Timeline view in ticket zoom
ko	티켓의 타임라인보기 확대 / 축소

en	DynamicField ContactWithData

en	DynamicField Database
ko	DynamicField 데이터베이스

en	SLA Selection Dialog
ko	SLA 선택 대화 상자

en	Ticket Attachment View
ko	티켓 첨부보기

en	The %s skin
ko	%s 스킨

en	PGP Management
ko	PGP 관리

en	Add PGP Key
ko	PGP 키 추가

en	PGP support is disabled
ko	PGP 지원이 비활성화되었습니다.

en	To be able to use PGP in OTRS, you have to enable it first.
ko	OTRS에서 PGP를 사용하려면 먼저 PGP를 활성화해야합니다.

en	Enable PGP support
ko	PGP 지원 사용

en	Faulty PGP configuration
ko	PGP 구성 오류

en	PGP support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.
ko	PGP 지원이 활성화되었지만 관련 구성에 오류가 있습니다. 아래 단추를 ​​사용하여 구성을 확인하십시오.

en	Configure it here!
ko	여기에서 구성하십시오!

en	Check PGP configuration
ko	PGP 구성 확인

en	In this way you can directly edit the keyring configured in SysConfig.
ko	이 방법으로 SysConfig에서 구성된 키 링을 직접 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en	Introduction to PGP
ko	PGP 소개

en	Identifier
ko	식별자

en	Bit
ko	비트

en	Fingerprint
ko	지문

en	Expires
ko	만료

en	Delete this key
ko	이 키 삭제

en	PGP key
ko	PGP 키

en	Package Manager
ko	패키지 관리자

en	Uninstall Package
ko	패키지 제거

en	Uninstall package
ko	패키지 제거

en	Do you really want to uninstall this package?
ko	이 패키지를 정말로 제거 하시곘습니까?

en	Reinstall package
ko	패키지 다시 설치

en	Do you really want to reinstall this package? Any manual changes will be lost.
ko	이 패키지를 정말로 다시 설치 하시겠습니까? 수동으로 변경하면 손실됩니다.

en	Go to updating instructions

en	package information
ko	패키지 정보

en	Package installation requires a patch level update of OTRS.
ko	패키지를 설치하려면 OTRS의 패치 레벨 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en	Package update requires a patch level update of OTRS.
ko	패키지 업데이트에는 OTRS의 패치 수준 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en	If you are a OTRS Business Solution™ customer, please visit our customer portal and file a request.
ko	OTRS Business Solution ™ 고객 인 경우 고객 포털을 방문하여 요청을 제출하십시오.

en	Please note that your installed OTRS version is %s.
ko	설치된 OTRS 버전은 %s입니다.

en	To install this package, you need to update OTRS to version %s or newer.
ko	이 패키지를 설치하려면 OTRS를 버전 %s 이상으로 업데이트해야합니다.

en	This package can only be installed on OTRS version %s or older.
ko	이 패키지는 OTRS 버전 %s 또는 그 이상에서만 설치할 수 있습니다.

en	This package can only be installed on OTRS version %s or newer.

en	You will receive updates for all other relevant OTRS issues.
ko	다른 모든 관련 OTRS 문제에 대한 업데이트가 제공됩니다.

en	How can I do a patch level update if I don’t have a contract?
ko	계약이 없다면 어떻게 패치 레벨 업데이트를 할 수 있습니까?

en	Please find all relevant information within the updating instructions at %s.

en	In case you would have further questions we would be glad to answer them.
ko	혹시 더 궁금한 점이 있으시면 답변 해드리겠습니다.

en	Install Package
ko	패키지 설치

en	Update Package
ko	패키지 업데이트

en	Continue
ko	계속하다

en	Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
ko	데이터베이스가 %s 크기 이상의 패키지를 수락하는지 확인하십시오 (현재 패키지는 최대 %s MB 만 허용). 오류를 피하기 위해 데이터베이스의 max_allowed_packet 설정을 조정하십시오.

en	Install
ko	설치

en	Update repository information
ko	저장소 정보 업데이트

en	Cloud services are currently disabled.
ko	클라우드 서비스는 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	OTRS Verify™ can not continue!
ko	OTRS Verify ™를 계속할 수 없습니다!

en	Enable cloud services
ko	클라우드 서비스 사용

en	Update all installed packages
ko	설치된 모든 패키지를 업데이트 하십시오.

en	Online Repository
ko	온라인 저장소

en	Action
ko	동작

en	Module documentation
ko	모듈 문서

en	Local Repository
ko	로컬 저장소

en	This package is verified by OTRSverify (tm)
ko	이 패키지는 OTRSverify (tm)에 의해 검증됩니다.

en	Uninstall
ko	제거

en	Package not correctly deployed! Please reinstall the package.
ko	패키지가 올바르게 배치되지 않았습니다! 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오.

en	Reinstall
ko	재설치

en	Features for %s customers only
ko	%s 고객 전용 기능

en	With %s, you can benefit from the following optional features. Please make contact with %s if you need more information.
ko	%s를 사용하면 다음과 같은 옵션 기능을 활용할 수 있습니다. 더 자세한 정보가 필요하시면 %s로 연락하십시오.

en	Package Information
ko	패키지 정보

en	Download package
ko	패키지 다운로드

en	Rebuild package
ko	패키지 다시 빌드

en	Metadata
ko	메타 데이터

en	Change Log
ko	변경 로그

en	Date
ko	날짜

en	List of Files
ko	파일 목록

en	Permission
ko	허가

en	Download file from package!
ko	패키지에서 파일을 다운로드 하십시오!

en	Required
ko	필수

en	Size
ko	크기

en	Primary Key
ko	기본 키

en	Auto Increment
ko	자동 증가

en	SQL

en	File Differences for File %s
ko	파일 %s의 파일 차이점

en	File differences for file %s
ko	파일 %s의 파일 차이점

en	Performance Log
ko	성능 로그

en	Range
ko	범위

en	last
ko	마지막

en	This feature is enabled!
ko	이 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다!

en	Just use this feature if you want to log each request.
ko	각 요청을 기록하려면 이 기능을 사용하십시오.

en	Activating this feature might affect your system performance!
ko	이 기능을 활성화하면 시스템 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다!

en	Disable it here!
ko	여기에서 사용 중지 하십시오!

en	Logfile too large!
ko	로그파일이 너무 큽니다!

en	The logfile is too large, you need to reset it
ko	로그 파일이 너무 커서 재설정해야 합니다.

en	Reset
ko	리셋

en	Overview
ko	개요

en	Interface
ko	인터페이스

en	Requests
ko	요청

en	Min Response
ko	최소 응답

en	Max Response
ko	최대 응답

en	Average Response
ko	평균 응답

en	Period
ko	기간

en	minutes
ko	분

en	Min
ko	최소

en	Max
ko	최대

en	Average
ko	평균

en	PostMaster Filter Management
ko	PostMaster 필터 관리

en	Add PostMaster Filter
ko	PostMaster 필터 추가

en	Edit PostMaster Filter
ko	포스트 마스터 필터 편집

en	Filter for PostMaster Filters

en	Filter for PostMaster filters

en	To dispatch or filter incoming emails based on email headers. Matching using Regular Expressions is also possible.
ko	전자 메일 헤더를 기반으로 수신 전자메일을 발송하거나 필터링합니다. 정규표현식을 사용하여 일치시킬 수도 있습니다.

en	If you want to match only the email address, use EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com in From, To or Cc.
ko	이메일 주소 만 일치 시키려면 From, To 또는 Cc에서 EMAILADDRESS : info@example.com을 사용하십시오.

en	If you use Regular Expressions, you also can use the matched value in () as [***] in the 'Set' action.
ko	정규 표현식을 사용하는 경우 'Set'동작에서 ()의 일치 값을 [***]로 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en	You can also use named captures %s and use the names in the 'Set' action %s (e.g. Regexp: %s, Set action: %s). A matched EMAILADDRESS has the name '%s'.
ko	이름이 지정된 캡처를 %s사용할 수도 있고 '설정'작업 %s의 이름 (예 : 정규 표현식 : %s, 작업 설정 : %s)을 사용할 수 있습니다. 일치하는 EMAILADDRESS의 이름은 '%s'입니다.

en	Delete this filter
ko	이 필터 삭제

en	Do you really want to delete this postmaster filter?
ko	이 포스트 마스터 필터를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	A postmaster filter with this name already exists!
ko	이 이름을 가진 전자메일 관리자 필터가 이미 있습니다!

en	Filter Condition
ko	필터 조건

en	AND Condition
ko	조건

en	Search header field
ko	헤더 필드 검색

en	for value
ko	가치관

en	The field needs to be a valid regular expression or a literal word.
ko	필드는 유효한 정규표현식 또는 문자 그대로의 단어여야 합니다.

en	Negate
ko	부정하다

en	Set Email Headers
ko	이메일 헤더 설정

en	Set email header
ko	이메일 헤더 설정

en	with value
ko	가치있는

en	The field needs to be a literal word.
ko	필드는 문자 그대로의 단어여야 합니다.

en	Header
ko	머리글

en	Priority Management
ko	우선 순위 관리

en	Add Priority
ko	우선 순위 추가

en	Edit Priority
ko	우선 순위 편집

en	Filter for Priorities
ko	우선 순위에 대한 필터링

en	Filter for priorities
ko	우선 순위에 대한 필터링

en	This priority is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new priority is needed!
ko	이 우선 순위는 SysConfig 설정에 있으며 새로운 우선 순위를 가리 키도록 설정을 업데이트해야합니다!

en	This priority is used in the following config settings:
ko	이 우선 순위는 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

en	Process Management
ko	공정 관리

en	Filter for Processes
ko	프로세스 필터링

en	Filter for processes

en	Create New Process
ko	새 프로세스 만들기

en	Deploy All Processes
ko	모든 프로세스 배포

en	Here you can upload a configuration file to import a process to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by process management module.
ko	여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 시스템에 프로세스를 가져올 수 있습니다. 파일은 프로세스 관리 모듈에서 내 보낸 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

en	Upload process configuration
ko	업로드 프로세스 구성

en	Import process configuration
ko	프로세스 구성 가져오기

en	Ready2Adopt Processes
ko	Ready2Adopt 프로세스

en	Here you can activate Ready2Adopt processes showcasing our best practices. Please note that some additional configuration may be required.
ko	여기에서 우수 사례를 보여주는 Ready2Adopt 프로세스를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 추가 구성이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en	Would you like to benefit from processes created by experts? Upgrade to %s to import some sophisticated Ready2Adopt processes.
ko	전문가가 만든 프로세스의 혜택을 원하십니까? 일부 정교한 Ready2Adopt 프로세스를 가져 오려면 %s로 업그레이드하십시오.

en	Import Ready2Adopt process
ko	Ready2Adopt 프로세스 가져 오기

en	To create a new Process you can either import a Process that was exported from another system or create a complete new one.
ko	새 프로세스를 만들려면 다른 시스템에서 내 보낸 프로세스를 가져 오거나 완전히 새로운 프로세스를 생성 할 수 있습니다.

en	Changes to the Processes here only affect the behavior of the system, if you synchronize the Process data. By synchronizing the Processes, the newly made changes will be written to the Configuration.
ko	여기에서 프로세스 변경은 프로세스 데이터를 동기화 할 경우에만 시스템의 동작에 영향을 미칩니다. 프로세스를 동기화함으로써 새로 변경된 변경 사항이 구성에 기록됩니다.

en	Processes
ko	프로세스

en	Process name
ko	프로세스 이름

en	Print
ko	인쇄

en	Export Process Configuration
ko	프로세스 구성 내보내기

en	Copy Process
ko	프로세스 복사

en	Cancel & close
ko	취소 및 닫기

en	Go Back
ko	돌아가기

en	Please note, that changing this activity will affect the following processes
ko	이 활동을 변경하면 다음 프로세스에 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Activity
ko	활동

en	Activity Name
ko	활동명

en	Activity Dialogs
ko	활동 대화상자

en	You can assign Activity Dialogs to this Activity by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
ko	마우스로 요소를 왼쪽 목록에서 오른쪽 목록으로 드래그하여 활동 대화 상자를 이 활동에 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	Ordering the elements within the list is also possible by drag 'n' drop.
ko	드래그 앤 드롭을 사용하여 목록 내의 요소를 정렬 할 수도 있습니다.

en	Filter available Activity Dialogs
ko	사용 가능한 필터 대화상자

en	Available Activity Dialogs
ko	사용 가능한 활동 대화상자

en	Name: %s, EntityID: %s
ko	이름 : %s, EntityID : %s

en	Create New Activity Dialog
ko	새 활동 만들기 대화 상자

en	Assigned Activity Dialogs
ko	할당된 활동 대화상자

en	Please note that changing this activity dialog will affect the following activities
ko	이 활동 대화상자를 변경하면 다음 활동에 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Please note that customer users will not be able to see or use the following fields: Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.
ko	고객 사용자는 Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime 및 CustomerID 필드를 보거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	The Queue field can only be used by customers when creating a new ticket.
ko	대기열 필드는 새 티켓을 작성할 때 고객이 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Activity Dialog
ko	활동 대화상자

en	Activity dialog Name
ko	활동 대화 상자 이름

en	Available in
ko	가능

en	Description (short)
ko	설명 (짧다)

en	Description (long)
ko	설명 (길다)

en	The selected permission does not exist.
ko	선택한 권한이 없습니다.

en	Required Lock
ko	필수 잠금

en	The selected required lock does not exist.
ko	선택한 필수 잠금이 없습니다.

en	Submit Advice Text

en	Submit Button Text
ko	제출 버튼 텍스트

en	You can assign Fields to this Activity Dialog by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
ko	마우스로 요소를 왼쪽 목록에서 오른쪽 목록으로 끌어서이 활동 대화 상자에 필드를 할당 할 수 있습니다.

en	Filter available fields
ko	사용 가능한 필드 필터링

en	Available Fields
ko	사용 가능한 필드

en	Assigned Fields
ko	할당된 필드

en	Communication Channel
ko	통신 채널

en	Is visible for customer
ko	고객에게 표시됩니다.

en	Display
ko	다스플레이

en	Path
ko	통로

en	Edit this transition
ko	이 전환 편집

en	Transition Actions
ko	전환 액션

en	You can assign Transition Actions to this Transition by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
ko	마우스로 요소를 왼쪽 목록에서 오른쪽 목록으로 드래그하여 전환 동작을이 전환에 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	Filter available Transition Actions
ko	사용 가능한 필터 전환 액션

en	Available Transition Actions
ko	사용 가능한 필터 전환 액션

en	Create New Transition Action
ko	새 전환 액션 만들기

en	Assigned Transition Actions
ko	할당된 전환 액션

en	Activities
ko	활동

en	Filter Activities...
ko	활동 필터링...

en	Create New Activity
ko	새 활동 만들기

en	Filter Activity Dialogs...
ko	활동 필터링 대화 상자...

en	Transitions
ko	전환

en	Filter Transitions...
ko	필터 전환

en	Create New Transition
ko	새 전환 만들기

en	Filter Transition Actions...
ko	필터 전환 액션...

en	Edit Process
ko	프로세스 편집

en	Print process information
ko	프로세스 정보 인쇄

en	Delete Process
ko	프로세스 삭제

en	Delete Inactive Process
ko	비활성 프로세스 삭제

en	Available Process Elements
ko	사용 가능한 프로세스 요소

en	The Elements listed above in this sidebar can be moved to the canvas area on the right by using drag'n'drop.
ko	이 사이드 바에 위에 나열된 요소는 drag'n'drop을 사용하여 오른쪽의 캔바스 영역으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en	You can place Activities on the canvas area to assign this Activity to the Process.
ko	캔버스 영역에 활동을 배치하여 이 활동을 프로세스에 할당할 수 있습니다.

en	To assign an Activity Dialog to an Activity drop the Activity Dialog element from this sidebar over the Activity placed in the canvas area.
ko	액티비티 대화 상자를 액티비티에 할당하려면이 사이드 바의 액티비티 대화 상자 요소를 캔버스 영역에 배치 된 액티비티 위에 놓습니다.

en	You can start a connection between two Activities by dropping the Transition element over the Start Activity of the connection. After that you can move the loose end of the arrow to the End Activity.
ko	연결의 시작 활동 위로 전환 요소를 놓음으로써 두 활동 사이의 연결을 시작할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 화살표의 느슨한 끝을 끝 활동으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en	Actions can be assigned to a Transition by dropping the Action Element onto the label of a Transition.
ko	동작 요소를 전환 레이블에 놓음으로써 동작을 전환에 할당할 수 있습니다.

en	Edit Process Information
ko	프로세스 정보 편집

en	Process Name
ko	프로세스 이름

en	The selected state does not exist.
ko	선택한 상태가 존재하지 않습니다.

en	Add and Edit Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
ko	활동, 활동 대화 상자 및 전환 추가 및 편집

en	Show EntityIDs
ko	엔티티 ID 표시

en	Extend the width of the Canvas
ko	캔버스 너비 늘리기

en	Extend the height of the Canvas
ko	캔버스의 높이 늘리기

en	Remove the Activity from this Process
ko	이 프로세스에서 활동 제거

en	Edit this Activity
ko	이 활동 편집

en	Save Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
ko	활동, 활동 대화 상자 및 전환 저장

en	Do you really want to delete this Process?
ko	이 프로세스를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Do you really want to delete this Activity?
ko	이 활동을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Do you really want to delete this Activity Dialog?
ko	이 활동 대화 상자를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Do you really want to delete this Transition?
ko	이 전환을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Do you really want to delete this Transition Action?
ko	이 전환 액션을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Do you really want to remove this activity from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
ko	이 활동을 캔버스에서 정말로 제거 하시겠습니까? 저장하지 않고이 화면을 나가면 취소 할 수 있습니다.

en	Do you really want to remove this transition from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
ko	이 전환을 캔버스에서 정말로 제거 하시겠습니까? 저장하지 않고이 화면을 나가면 취소 할 수 있습니다.

en	In this screen, you can create a new process. In order to make the new process available to users, please make sure to set its state to 'Active' and synchronize after completing your work.
ko	이 화면에서 새 프로세스를 만들 수 있습니다. 사용자가 새 프로세스를 사용할 수있게하려면 상태를 '활성'으로 설정하고 작업 완료 후 동기화하십시오.

en	cancel & close
ko	취소 및 닫기

en	Start Activity
ko	활동 시작

en	Contains %s dialog(s)
ko	%s 대화 상자(s)를 포함합니다.

en	Assigned dialogs
ko	할당된 대화상자

en	Activities are not being used in this process.
ko	활동이 이 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다.

en	Assigned fields
ko	지정된 필드

en	Activity dialogs are not being used in this process.
ko	활동 대화상자는 이 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다.

en	Condition linking
ko	조건 연결

en	Transitions are not being used in this process.
ko	전환은 이 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다.

en	Module name
ko	모듈 이름

en	Transition actions are not being used in this process.
ko	전환 작업은 이 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다.

en	Please note that changing this transition will affect the following processes
ko	이 전환을 변경하면 다음 프로세스에 영항을 미칩니다.

en	Transition
ko	전환

en	Transition Name
ko	전환 이름

en	Please note that changing this transition action will affect the following processes
ko	이 전환 작업을 변경하면 다음 프로세스에 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Transition Action
ko	전환 액션

en	Transition Action Name
ko	전환 액션 이름

en	Transition Action Module
ko	전환 액션 모듈

en	Config Parameters
ko	구성 매개 변수

en	Add a new Parameter
ko	새 매개 변수 추가

en	Remove this Parameter
ko	이 매개 변수 제거

en	Queue Management

en	Add Queue
ko	대기열 추가

en	Edit Queue
ko	대기열 편집

en	Filter for Queues
ko	대기열 필터링

en	Filter for queues
ko	대기열 필터링

en	A queue with this name already exists!
ko	이 이름을 가진 대기열이 이미 있습니다!

en	This queue is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new queue is needed!
ko	이 대기열은 SysConfig 설정에 있으며, 새로운 대기열을 가리 키도록 설정을 업데이트해야합니다!

en	Sub-queue of
ko	하위 큐

en	Unlock timeout
ko	제한 시간 잠금 해제

en	0 = no unlock
ko	0 = 잠금 해제 없음

en	hours
ko	시간

en	Only business hours are counted.
ko	영업시간만 계산됩니다.

en	If an agent locks a ticket and does not close it before the unlock timeout has passed, the ticket will unlock and will become available for other agents.
ko	에이전트가 티켓을 잠그고 잠금 해제 시간 초과가 지나기 전에 티켓을 닫지 않으면 티켓이 잠금 해제되고 다른 에이전트에서 사용할 수있게됩니다.

en	Notify by
ko	알림

en	0 = no escalation
ko	0 = 에스컬레이션 없음

en	If there is not added a customer contact, either email-external or phone, to a new ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
ko	여기에 정의 된 시간이 만료되기 전에 고객 연락처 전자 메일 외부 또는 전화가 새 티켓에 추가되지 않으면 티켓이 에스컬레이트됩니다.

en	If there is an article added, such as a follow-up via email or the customer portal, the escalation update time is reset. If there is no customer contact, either email-external or phone, added to a ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
ko	전자 메일 또는 고객 포털을 통한 후속 조치와 같이 기사가 추가되면 에스컬레이션 업데이트 시간이 재설정됩니다. 여기에 정의 된 시간이 만료되기 전에 고객 연락처 전자 메일 외부 또는 전화가 티켓에 추가되면 티켓이 에스컬레이션됩니다.

en	If the ticket is not set to closed before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
ko	여기에 정의된 시간이 만료되기 전에 티켓이 닫히도록 설정되어 있지 않으면 티켓이 에스컬레이트 됩니다.

en	Follow up Option
ko	후속 옵션

en	Specifies if follow up to closed tickets would re-open the ticket, be rejected or lead to a new ticket.
ko	폐쇄 된 티켓에 대한 후속 조치가 티켓을 다시 열 것인지, 거절되거나 새로운 티켓으로 이어질지 여부를 지정합니다.

en	Ticket lock after a follow up
ko	후속 조치 후 티켓 잠금

en	If a ticket is closed and the customer sends a follow up the ticket will be locked to the old owner.
ko	티켓이 닫히고 고객이 후속 조치를 보내면 티켓이 이전 소유자에게 고정됩니다.

en	System address
ko	시스템 주소

en	Will be the sender address of this queue for email answers.
ko	전자 메일 응답을 위한 이 큐의 보낸사람 주소가 됩니다.

en	Default sign key
ko	기본 기호 키

en	To use a sign key, PGP keys or S/MIME certificates need to be added with identifiers for selected queue system address.

en	Salutation
ko	인사말

en	The salutation for email answers.
ko	이메일 답변에 대한 인사말.

en	Signature
ko	서명

en	The signature for email answers.
ko	이메일 답변을 위한 서명.

en	This queue is used in the following config settings:
ko	이 대기열은 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

en	Manage Queue-Auto Response Relations
ko	대기열 관리 - 자동 응답 관계 관리

en	Change Auto Response Relations for Queue
ko	대기열에 대한 자동 응답관계 변경

en	This filter allow you to show queues without auto responses
ko	이 필터를 사용하면 자동응답 없이 대기열을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en	Queues without Auto Responses
ko	자동응답이 없는 대기열

en	This filter allow you to show all queues
ko	이 필터를 사용하면 모든 대기열을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en	Show All Queues
ko	모든 대기열 표시

en	Auto Responses
ko	자동 응답

en	Manage Template-Queue Relations
ko	템플릿 - 대기열 관계 관리

en	Filter for Templates
ko	템플릿 필터링

en	Filter for templates

en	Templates
ko	템플릿

en	System Registration Management
ko	시스템 등록 관리

en	Edit System Registration
ko	시스템 등록 편집

en	System Registration Overview
ko	시스템 등록 개요

en	Register System
ko	시스템 등록

en	Validate OTRS-ID
ko	OTRS-ID 확인

en	Deregister System

en	Edit details
ko	세부 정보 수정

en	Show transmitted data
ko	전송된 데이터 표시

en	Deregister system

en	Overview of registered systems
ko	등록된 시스템 개요

en	This system is registered with OTRS Group.
ko	이 시스템은 OTRS 그룹에 등록되어 있습니다.

en	System type
ko	시스템 유형

en	Unique ID
ko	고유 ID

en	Last communication with registration server
ko	등록 서버와의 마지막 통신

en	System Registration not Possible
ko	시스템 등록이 불가능합니다.

en	Please note that you can't register your system if OTRS Daemon is not running correctly!
ko	OTRS 데몬이 올바르게 실행되지 않으면 시스템을 등록 할 수 없습니다.

en	Instructions
ko	명령

en	System Deregistration not Possible
ko	시스템 등록 취소가 불가능합니다.

en	Please note that you can't deregister your system if you're using the %s or having a valid service contract.
ko	%s를 사용 중이거나 유효한 서비스 계약이있는 경우 시스템 등록을 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en	OTRS-ID Login
ko	OTRS-ID 로그인

en	Read more
ko	더 많은 것을 읽으십시오

en	You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to register your system.
ko	시스템을 등록하려면 OTRS-ID로 로그인해야합니다.

en	Your OTRS-ID is the email address you used to sign up on the OTRS.com webpage.
ko	OTRS-ID는 OTRS.com 웹 페이지에 가입 할 때 사용한 이메일 주소입니다.

en	Data Protection
ko	데이터 보호

en	What are the advantages of system registration?
ko	시스템 등록의 이점은 무엇입니까?

en	You will receive updates about relevant security releases.
ko	관련 보안 릴리스에 대한 업데이트가 제공됩니다.

en	With your system registration we can improve our services for you, because we have all relevant information available.
ko	시스템 등록을 통해 우리는 모든 관련 정보를 이용할 수 있으므로 귀하를 위해 서비스를 개선 할 수 있습니다.

en	This is only the beginning!
ko	이것은 단지 시작일뿐입니다!

en	We will inform you about our new services and offerings soon.
ko	조만간 새로운 서비스와 제품에 대해 알려 드리겠습니다.

en	Can I use OTRS without being registered?
ko	OTRS를 등록하지 않고도 사용할 수 있습니까?

en	System registration is optional.
ko	시스템 등록은 선택 사항입니다.

en	You can download and use OTRS without being registered.
ko	등록없이 OTRS를 다운로드하여 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Is it possible to deregister?
ko	등록 취소가 가능합니까?

en	You can deregister at any time.
ko	언제든지 등록 취소 할 수 있습니다.

en	Which data is transfered when registering?
ko	등록할 때 어떤 데이터가 전송됩니까?

en	A registered system sends the following data to OTRS Group:
ko	등록 된 시스템은 다음 데이터를 OTRS 그룹에 보냅니다.

en	Fully Qualified Domain Name (FQDN), OTRS version, Database, Operating System and Perl version.
ko	FQDN (정규화 된 도메인 이름), OTRS 버전, 데이터베이스, 운영 체제 및 Perl 버전

en	Why do I have to provide a description for my system?
ko	왜 내 시스템에 대한 설명을 제공해야 합니까?

en	The description of the system is optional.
ko	시스템 설명은 선택 사항 입니다.

en	The description and system type you specify help you to identify and manage the details of your registered systems.
ko	지정하는 설명 W 시스템 유형은 등록 된 시스템의 세부 사항을 식별하고 관리하는 데 도움을줍니다.

en	How often does my OTRS system send updates?
ko	OTRS 시스템은 얼마나 자주 업데이트를 보내나요?

en	Your system will send updates to the registration server at regular intervals.
ko	시스템은 일정한 간격으로 등록 서버에 업데이트를 보냅니다.

en	Typically this would be around once every three days.
ko	일반적으로 3일에 1번 정도입니다.

en	If you deregister your system, you will lose these benefits:
ko	시스템 등록을 취소하면 다음과 같은 이점을 잃게 됩니다.

en	You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to deregister your system.
ko	시스템 등록을 취소하려면 OTRS-ID로 로그인해야합니다.

en	OTRS-ID

en	You don't have an OTRS-ID yet?
ko	아직 OTRS-ID가 없습니까?

en	Sign up now
ko	지금 등록하세요

en	Forgot your password?
ko	비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까?

en	Retrieve a new one
ko	새 항목 가져 오기

en	Next
ko	다음

en	This data will be frequently transferred to OTRS Group when you register this system.
ko	이 시스템을 등록 할 때이 데이터는 OTRS 그룹으로 자주 전송됩니다.

en	Attribute
ko	속성

en	FQDN

en	OTRS Version
ko	OTRS 버전

en	Operating System
ko	운영 체제

en	Perl Version
ko	펄 버전

en	Optional description of this system.
ko	이 시스템에 대한 선택적 설명.

en	Register
ko	기록

en	Continuing with this step will deregister the system from OTRS Group.
ko	이 단계를 계속하면 OTRS 그룹의 시스템 등록이 취소됩니다.

en	Deregister
ko	위임자

en	You can modify registration settings here.
ko	여기에서 등록 설정을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en	Overview of Transmitted Data
ko	전송된 데이터의 개요

en	There is no data regularly sent from your system to %s.
ko	시스템에서 %s로 정기적으로 전송되는 데이터는 없습니다.

en	The following data is sent at minimum every 3 days from your system to %s.
ko	다음 데이터는 최소 3 일마다 시스템에서 %s로 전송됩니다.

en	The data will be transferred in JSON format via a secure https connection.
ko	데이터는 안전한 https 연결을 통해 JSON 형식으로 전송됩니다.

en	System Registration Data
ko	시스템 등록 데이터

en	Support Data
ko	지원 데이터

en	Role Management
ko	역할 관리

en	Add Role
ko	역할 추가

en	Edit Role
ko	역할 편집

en	Filter for Roles
ko	역할 필터링

en	Filter for roles
ko	역할 필터링

en	Create a role and put groups in it. Then add the role to the users.
ko	역할을 만들고 그 안에 그룹을 넣으십시오. 그런 다음 사용자에게 역할을 추가 하십시오.

en	There are no roles defined. Please use the 'Add' button to create a new role.
ko	정의 된 역할이 없습니다. '추가'버튼을 사용하여 새 역할을 만드십시오.

en	Manage Role-Group Relations
ko	역할 그룹 관계 관리

en	Roles
ko	역할

en	Select the role:group permissions.
ko	역할 : 그룹 권한을 선택 하십시오.

en	If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the role).
ko	아무 것도 선택하지 않으면이 그룹에 권한이 없습니다 (티켓을 역할에 사용할 수 없음).

en	Toggle %s permission for all
ko	모든 사용자에게 %s의 권한을 토글합니다.

en	move_into

en	Permissions to move tickets into this group/queue.
ko	이 그룹 / 대기열로 티켓을 이동하는 권한.

en	create
ko	생성

en	Permissions to create tickets in this group/queue.
ko	이 그룹 / 대기열에서 티켓을 만들 수 있는 권한.

en	note
ko	노트

en	Permissions to add notes to tickets in this group/queue.
ko	이 그룹 / 대기열의 티켓에 메모를 추가할 권한.

en	owner
ko	소유자

en	Permissions to change the owner of tickets in this group/queue.
ko	이 그룹 / 대기열에서 티켓 소유자를 변경할 권한.

en	priority
ko	우선 순위

en	Permissions to change the ticket priority in this group/queue.
ko	이 그룹 / 큐에서 티켓 우선 순위를 변경할 권한.

en	Manage Agent-Role Relations
ko	에이전트 역할 관계 관리

en	Add Agent
ko	상담원 추가

en	Filter for Agents
ko	에이전트 필터링

en	Filter for agents

en	Agents
ko	에이전트

en	Manage Role-Agent Relations
ko	역할 - 에이전트 관계 관리

en	SLA Management
ko	SLA 관리

en	Edit SLA
ko	SLA 편집

en	Add SLA
ko	SLA 추가

en	Filter for SLAs
ko	SLA 필터링

en	Please write only numbers!
ko	숫자만 써주세요!

en	S/MIME Management
ko	S / MIME 관리

en	Add Certificate
ko	인증서 추가

en	Add Private Key
ko	비공개 키 추가

en	SMIME support is disabled
ko	SMIME 지원이 비활성화되었습니다.

en	To be able to use SMIME in OTRS, you have to enable it first.
ko	OTRS에서 SMIME을 사용하려면 먼저 SMIME를 활성화해야합니다.

en	Enable SMIME support
ko	SMIME 지원 사용

en	Faulty SMIME configuration
ko	SMIME 구성 오류

en	SMIME support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.
ko	SMIME 지원이 활성화되었지만 관련 구성에 오류가 있습니다. 아래 단추를 ​​사용하여 구성을 확인하십시오.

en	Check SMIME configuration
ko	SMIME 구성 확인

en	Filter for Certificates
ko	인증서 필터링

en	Filter for certificates

en	To show certificate details click on a certificate icon.
ko	인증서 세부 사항을 보려면 인증서 아이콘을 클릭 하십시오.

en	To manage private certificate relations click on a private key icon.
ko	개인 인증서 관계를 관리하려면 개인 키 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en	Here you can add relations to your private certificate, these will be embedded to the S/MIME signature every time you use this certificate to sign an email.
ko	여기에서 개인 인증서에 관계를 추가 할 수 있습니다.이 인증서는이 인증서를 사용하여 전자 메일에 서명 할 때마다 S / MIME 서명에 포함됩니다.

en	See also
ko	또한 보십시오

en	In this way you can directly edit the certification and private keys in file system.
ko	이 방법으로 파일 시스템의 인증 및 개인 키를 직접 편집할 수 있습니다.

en	Hash
ko	해쉬

en	Create
ko	생성

en	Handle related certificates
ko	관련 인증서 처리

en	Read certificate
ko	인증서 읽기

en	Delete this certificate
ko	이 인증서 삭제

en	File
ko	파일

en	Secret
ko	비밀

en	Related Certificates for
ko	관련 인증서

en	Delete this relation
ko	이 관계 삭제

en	Available Certificates
ko	사용 가능한 인증서

en	Filter for S/MIME certs
ko	S / MIME 인증서 필터링

en	Relate this certificate
ko	이 인증서 연관

en	S/MIME Certificate
ko	S / MIME 인증서

en	Close this dialog
ko	이 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

en	Certificate Details
ko	인증서 세부 정보

en	Salutation Management
ko	인사말 관리

en	Add Salutation
ko	인사말 추가

en	Edit Salutation
ko	인사말 편집

en	Filter for Salutations
ko	인사말 필터링

en	Filter for salutations
ko	인사말 필터링

en	e. g.
ko	예를들면

en	Example salutation
ko	예시 인사말

en	Secure Mode Needs to be Enabled!
ko	보안 모드가 활성화되어야 합니다!

en	Secure mode will (normally) be set after the initial installation is completed.
ko	보안 모드는 초기 설치가 완료된 후 (일반적으로) 설정됩니다.

en	If secure mode is not activated, activate it via SysConfig because your application is already running.
ko	보안 모드가 활성화되어 있지 않으면 응용 프로그램이 이미 실행 중이기 때문에 SysConfig를 통해 활성화하십시오.

en	SQL Box
ko	SQL 박스

en	Filter for Results
ko	결과 필터링

en	Filter for results
ko	결과 필터링

en	Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database. It is not possible to change the content of the tables, only select queries are allowed.
ko	여기서 SQL을 입력하여 응용 프로그램 데이터베이스로 직접 보낼 수 있습니다. 테이블 내용을 변경할 수 없으며 선택 쿼리 만 허용됩니다.

en	Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database.
ko	여기서 SQL을 입력하여 응용 프로그램 데이터베이스로 직접 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Options
ko	옵션

en	Only select queries are allowed.
ko	선택 쿼리만 허용됩니다.

en	The syntax of your SQL query has a mistake. Please check it.
ko	SQL 쿼리 구문에 실수가 있습니다. 그것을 확인하십시오.

en	There is at least one parameter missing for the binding. Please check it.
ko	바인딩에 누락 된 매개 변수가 하나 이상 있습니다. 그것을 확인하십시오.

en	Result format
ko	결과 형식

en	Run Query
ko	검색어 실행

en	%s Results
ko	결과 %s개

en	Query is executed.
ko	쿼리가 실행됩니다.

en	Service Management
ko	서비스 관리

en	Add Service
ko	서비스 추가

en	Edit Service
ko	서비스 편집

en	Service name maximum length is 200 characters (with Sub-service).
ko	서비스 이름의 최대 길이는 200 자 (서브 서비스 포함)입니다.

en	Sub-service of
ko	의 서브 서비스

en	Session Management
ko	세션 관리

en	Detail Session View for %s (%s)
ko	%s (%s)에 대한 세부 세션보기

en	All sessions
ko	모든 세션

en	Agent sessions
ko	에이전트 세션

en	Customer sessions
ko	고객 세션

en	Unique agents
ko	고유 에이전트

en	Unique customers
ko	고유 고객

en	Kill all sessions
ko	모든 세션을 종료하십시오.

en	Kill this session
ko	이 세션을 종료하십시오.

en	Filter for Sessions
ko	세션 필터링

en	Filter for sessions
ko	세션 필터링

en	Session
ko	세션

en	User
ko	사용자

en	Kill
ko	종료

en	Detail View for SessionID: %s - %s
ko	SessionID 세부 정보보기 : %s - %s

en	Signature Management
ko	시그니처 관리

en	Add Signature
ko	시그니처 추가

en	Edit Signature
ko	시그니처 편집

en	Filter for Signatures
ko	시그니처 필터링

en	Filter for signatures
ko	시그니처 필터링

en	Example signature
ko	서명의 예

en	State Management
ko	주 관리

en	Add State
ko	주 추가

en	Edit State
ko	주 편집

en	Filter for States
ko	주 필터링

en	Filter for states
ko	주 필터링

en	Attention
ko	주의

en	Please also update the states in SysConfig where needed.
ko	필요한 경우 SysConfig의 상태도 업데이트하십시오.

en	This state is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new type is needed!
ko	이 상태는 SysConfig 설정에 있으며, 새 유형을 가리 키도록 설정을 업데이트해야합니다!

en	State type
ko	상태 유형

en	It's not possible to invalidate this entry because there is no other merge states in system!

en	This state is used in the following config settings:
ko	이 상태는 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

en	Sending support data to OTRS Group is not possible!
ko	OTRS 그룹에 지원 데이터를 보낼 수 없습니다!

en	Enable Cloud Services
ko	클라우드 서비스 사용

en	This data is sent to OTRS Group on a regular basis. To stop sending this data please update your system registration.
ko	이 데이터는 정기적으로 OTRS 그룹에 전송됩니다. 이 데이터의 전송을 중지하려면 시스템 등록을 업데이트하십시오.

en	You can manually trigger the Support Data sending by pressing this button:
ko	이 버튼을 눌러 Support Data를 수동으로 트리거 할 수 있습니다 :

en	Send Update
ko	업데이트 보내기

en	Currently this data is only shown in this system.
ko	현재 이 데이터는 이 시스템에만 표시됩니다.

en	A support bundle (including: system registration information, support data, a list of installed packages and all locally modified source code files) can be generated by pressing this button:
ko	이 단추를 누르면 지원 번들 (시스템 등록 정보, 지원 데이터, 설치된 패키지 목록 및 모든 로컬로 수정 된 소스 코드 파일 포함)을 생성 할 수 있습니다.

en	Generate Support Bundle
ko	지원 번들 생성

en	The Support Bundle has been Generated
ko	지원 번들이 생성 되었습니다.

en	Please choose one of the following options.
ko	다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택 하십시오.

en	Send by Email
ko	이메일로 보내기

en	The support bundle is too large to send it by email, this option has been disabled.
ko	지원 번들이 너무 커서 전자 메일로 보낼 수 없으면이 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다.

en	The email address for this user is invalid, this option has been disabled.
ko	이 사용자의 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.이 옵션은 사용 중지되었습니다.

en	Sending
ko	보내다

en	The support bundle will be sent to OTRS Group via email automatically.
ko	지원 번들은 이메일을 통해 OTRS 그룹에 자동으로 전송됩니다.

en	Download File
ko	다운로드 파일

en	A file containing the support bundle will be downloaded to the local system. Please save the file and send it to the OTRS Group, using an alternate method.
ko	지원 번들이 들어있는 파일은 로컬 시스템에 다운로드됩니다. 파일을 저장하고 대체 방법을 사용하여 OTRS 그룹에 보내십시오.

en	Error: Support data could not be collected (%s).
ko	오류 : 지원 데이터를 수집 할 수 없습니다 (%s).

en	Details
ko	세부

en	System Email Addresses Management
ko	시스템 전자 메일 주소 관리

en	Add System Email Address
ko	시스템 전자 메일 주소 추가

en	Edit System Email Address
ko	시스템 전자 메일 주소 편집

en	Add System Address
ko	시스템 주소 추가

en	Filter for System Addresses
ko	시스템 주소 필터링

en	Filter for system addresses
ko	시스템 주소 필터링

en	All incoming email with this address in To or Cc will be dispatched to the selected queue.
ko	To 또는 Cc에이 주소가있는 모든 수신 이메일이 선택된 대기열로 발송됩니다.

en	Email address
ko	이메일 주소

en	Display name
ko	표시 이름

en	This email address is already used as system email address.
ko	이 전자 메일 주소는 이미 시스템 전자 메일 주소로 사용됩니다.

en	The display name and email address will be shown on mail you send.
ko	표시 이름과 이메일 주소가 보내는 메일에 표시됩니다.

en	This system address cannot be set to invalid.

en	This system address cannot be set to invalid, because it is used in one or more queue(s) or auto response(s).

en	online administrator documentation
ko	온라인 관리자 문서

en	System configuration
ko	시스템 설정

en	Navigate through the available settings by using the tree in the navigation box on the left side.
ko	왼쪽에있는 탐색 상자의 트리를 사용하여 사용 가능한 설정을 탐색하십시오.

en	Find certain settings by using the search field below or from search icon from the top navigation.
ko	아래 검색란을 사용하거나 상단 탐색 메뉴의 검색 아이콘을 사용하여 특정 설정을 찾습니다.

en	Find out how to use the system configuration by reading the %s.
ko	%s를 읽음으로써 시스템 구성을 사용하는 방법을 알아보십시오.

en	Search in all settings...
ko	모든 설정에서 검색...

en	There are currently no settings available. Please make sure to run 'otrs.Console.pl Maint::Config::Rebuild' before using the software.
ko	현재 사용할 수있는 설정이 없습니다. 소프트웨어를 사용하기 전에 'otrs.Console.pl Maint :: Config :: Rebuild'를 실행하십시오.

en	Changes Deployment
ko	변경 사항 배포

en	Help
ko	도움

en	This is an overview of all settings which will be part of the deployment if you start it now. You can compare each setting to its former state by clicking the icon on the top right.
ko	이것은 지금 시작하면 배포의 일부가 될 모든 설정에 대한 개요입니다. 오른쪽 상단의 아이콘을 클릭하여 이전 상태와 각 설정을 비교할 수 있습니다.

en	To exclude certain settings from a deployment, click the checkbox on the header bar of a setting.
ko	배포에서 특정 설정을 제외하려면 설정의 헤더 모음에서 확인란을 클릭합니다.

en	By default, you will only deploy settings which you changed on your own. If you'd like to deploy settings changed by other users, too, please click the link on top of the screen to enter the advanced deployment mode.
ko	기본적으로 사용자가 직접 변경 한 설정 만 배포합니다. 다른 사용자가 변경 한 설정을 배포하려면 화면 상단의 링크를 클릭하여 고급 배포 모드로 전환하십시오.

en	A deployment has just been restored, which means that all affected setting have been reverted to the state from the selected deployment.
ko	배포가 방금 복원 되었습니다. 즉, 영향을 받는 모든 설정이 선택한 배포의 상태로 되돌아 왔음을 의미합니다.

en	Please review the changed settings and deploy afterwards.
ko	변경된 설정을 검토하고 나중에 배포하십시오.

en	An empty list of changes means that there are no differences between the restored and the current state of the affected settings.
ko	변경 내용이 비어있는 목록은 영향을 받는 설정의 복원된 상태와 현재 상태간에 차이가 없음을 의미합니다.

en	Changes Overview
ko	변경 개요

en	There are %s changed settings which will be deployed in this run.
ko	이 실행에 배포 될 설정이 %s개 변경되었습니다.

en	Switch to basic mode to deploy settings only changed by you.
ko	기본 모드로 전환하면 변경된 설정만 배포됩니다.

en	You have %s changed settings which will be deployed in this run.
ko	이 실행에 배포 할 설정이 %s개 변경되었습니다.

en	Switch to advanced mode to deploy settings changed by other users, too.
ko	다른 사용자가 변경한 설정을 배포하려면 고급 모드로 전환하십시오.

en	There are no settings to be deployed.
ko	배포할 설정이 없습니다.

en	Switch to advanced mode to see deployable settings changed by other users.
ko	고급 모드로 전환하면 다른 사용자가 배포 가능한 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Deploy selected changes
ko	선택한 변경 사항 배포

en	This group doesn't contain any settings. Please try navigating to one of its sub groups.
ko	이 그룹에는 설정이 없습니다. 하위 그룹 중 하나를 탐색 해보십시오.

en	Import & Export
ko	수입 수출

en	Upload a file to be imported to your system (.yml format as exported from the System Configuration module).
ko	시스템에 가져올 파일을 업로드하십시오 (시스템 구성 모듈에서 내 보낸 .yml 형식).

en	Upload system configuration
ko	시스템 구성 업로드

en	Import system configuration
ko	시스템 구성 가져오기

en	Download current configuration settings of your system in a .yml file.
ko	.yml 파일에서 시스템의 현재 구성 설정을 다운로드하십시오.

en	Include user settings
ko	사용자 설정 포함

en	Export current configuration
ko	현재 구성 내보내기

en	Search for
ko	검색

en	Search for category
ko	카테고리 검색

en	Settings I'm currently editing
ko	설정 현재 편집 중입니다.

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" did not return any results.
ko	"%s"카테고리에서 "%s"로 검색 한 결과가 없습니다.

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" returned one result.
ko	"%s"카테고리에서 "%s"로 검색 한 결과가 1 개입니다.

en	Your search for "%s" in category "%s" returned %s results.
ko	"%s" 로 "%s"카테고리에서 검색한 결과 : %s개

en	You're currently not editing any settings.
ko	현재 설정을 수정하지 않으셨습니다.

en	You're currently editing %s setting(s).
ko	현재 %s개의 설정 변경 중입니다.

en	Category
ko	범주

en	Run search
ko	검색 실행

en	View a custom List of Settings
ko	사용자 정의 설정 목록보기

en	View single Setting: %s
ko	단일보기 설정 : %s

en	Go back to Deployment Details
ko	배치 세부 사항으로 돌아가기

en	System Maintenance Management
ko	시스템 유지 보수 관리

en	Schedule New System Maintenance
ko	새로운 시스템 유지 보수 일정 계획

en	Filter for System Maintenances
ko	시스템 유지 관리를 위한 필터

en	Filter for system maintenances
ko	시스템 유지 관리를 위한 필터

en	Schedule a system maintenance period for announcing the Agents and Customers the system is down for a time period.
ko	상담원과 고객을 알리기 휘한 시스템 유지 보수 기간을 예약하면 일정 기간 시스템이 다운됩니다.

en	Some time before this system maintenance starts the users will receive a notification on each screen announcing about this fact.
ko	이 시스템 유지 보수가 시작되기 전에 사용자는 각 화면에서 이 사실을 알리는 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en	Stop date
ko	종료 날짜

en	Delete System Maintenance
ko	시스템 유지 보수 삭제

en	Edit System Maintenance
ko	시스템 유지 보수 편집

en	Edit System Maintenance Information
ko	시스템 유지 보수 정보 편집

en	Date invalid!
ko	날짜가 잘못 되었습니다!

en	Login message
ko	로그인 메시지

en	This field must have less then 250 characters.
ko	이 입력란은 250자 미만이어야 합니다.

en	Show login message
ko	로그인 메시지 표시

en	Notify message
ko	알림 메시지

en	Manage Sessions
ko	세션 관리

en	All Sessions
ko	모든 세션

en	Agent Sessions
ko	에이전트 세션

en	Customer Sessions
ko	고객 세션

en	Kill all Sessions, except for your own
ko	자기만의 것을 제외한 모든 세션을 죽이십시오.

en	Template Management

en	Add Template
ko	템플릿 추가

en	Edit Template
ko	템플릿 편집

en	A template is a default text which helps your agents to write faster tickets, answers or forwards.
ko	템플릿은 에이전트가 티켓, 응답 또는 전달을 더 빨리 작성할 수 있도록 도와주는 기본 텍스트입니다.

en	Don't forget to add new templates to queues.
ko	대기열에 새 템플릿을 추가하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en	Attachments
ko	첨부파일

en	Delete this entry
ko	이 항목 삭제

en	Do you really want to delete this template?
ko	이 템플릿을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	A standard template with this name already exists!
ko	이 이름을 가진 표준 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다!

en	Template
ko	템플릿

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest agent article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 20 characters of the subject of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	To get the first 5 lines of the body of the current/latest article (current for Answer and Forward, latest for Note template type). This tag is not supported for other template types.

en	Create type templates only supports this smart tags
ko	만들기 유형 템플릿은 이 스마트 태그만 지원합니다.

en	Example template
ko	템플릿 예제

en	The current ticket state is
ko	현재 티켓 상태는 다음과 같습니다.

en	Your email address is
ko	귀하의 이메일 주소 :

en	Manage Template-Attachment Relations

en	Toggle active for all
ko	모든 사용자에게 전환 사용

en	Link %s to selected %s
ko	%s를 선택한 %s에 연결

en	Type Management
ko	유형 관리

en	Add Type
ko	유형 추가

en	Edit Type
ko	유형 편집

en	Filter for Types
ko	유형 필터

en	Filter for types
ko	유형 필터

en	A type with this name already exists!
ko	이 이름을 가진 유형이 이미 존재합니다!

en	This type is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new type is needed!
ko	이 유형은 SysConfig 설정에 있으며, 새 유형을 가리 키도록 설정을 업데이트해야합니다!

en	This type is used in the following config settings:
ko	이 유형은 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

en	Agent Management
ko	상담원 관리

en	Edit Agent
ko	상담원 수정

en	Edit personal preferences for this agent
ko	이 상담원의 개인 설정 수정

en	Agents will be needed to handle tickets.
ko	티켓을 처리하려면 상담원이 필요합니다.

en	Don't forget to add a new agent to groups and/or roles!
ko	그룹이나 역할에 새 상담원을 추가하는 것을 잊지마세요.

en	Please enter a search term to look for agents.
ko	상담원을 찾으려면 검색어를 입력하십시오.

en	Last login
ko	최종 로그인

en	Switch to agent
ko	상담원으로 변경

en	Title or salutation
ko	제목이나 인사말

en	Firstname
ko	이름

en	Lastname
ko	성

en	A user with this username already exists!
ko	이 사용자 이름을 가진 사용자가 이미 있습니다.

en	Will be auto-generated if left empty.
ko	비워 둘 경우 자동 생성됩니다.

en	Mobile
ko	모바일폰

en	Effective Permissions for Agent
ko	상담원 유효 권한

en	This agent has no group permissions.
ko	상담원이 그룹권한을 가지고 있지 않음

en	Table above shows effective group permissions for the agent. The matrix takes into account all inherited permissions (e.g. via roles).
ko	위의 표는 에이전트에 대한 효과적인 그룹 사용 권한을 보여줍니다. 행렬은 상속 된 모든 권한 (예 : 역할을 통해)을 고려합니다.

en	Manage Agent-Group Relations
ko	상담원-그룹 관계 관리

en	Agenda Overview
ko	Agenda 개요

en	Manage Calendars
ko	캘린더 관리

en	Add Appointment
ko	약속 추가

en	Today
ko	오늘

en	All-day
ko	매일

en	Repeat
ko	반복

en	Notification
ko	알림

en	Yes
ko	예

en	No
ko	아니요

en	No calendars found. Please add a calendar first by using Manage Calendars page.
ko	캘린더가 없습니다. 먼저 캘린더 관리 페이지를 사용하여 캘린더를 추가하십시오.

en	Add new Appointment
ko	새 약속 추가

en	Calendars
ko	캘린더

en	Basic information
ko	기본 정보

en	Date/Time
ko	날짜/시간

en	Invalid date!
ko	잘못된 날짜

en	Please set this to value before End date.
ko	종료일 전으로 선택하세요

en	Please set this to value after Start date.
ko	시작일 이후로 선택하세요

en	This an occurrence of a repeating appointment.
ko	반복 약속 생성

en	Click here to see the parent appointment.
ko	클릭하여 상위 약속 보기

en	Click here to edit the parent appointment.
ko	클릭하여 상위 약속 수정

en	Frequency
ko	주기

en	Every
ko	매

en	day(s)
ko	일

en	week(s)
ko	주

en	month(s)
ko	월

en	year(s)
ko	년

en	On
ko	온

en	Monday
ko	월요일

en	Mon
ko	월

en	Tuesday
ko	화요일

en	Tue
ko	화

en	Wednesday
ko	수요일

en	Wed
ko	수

en	Thursday
ko	목요일

en	Thu
ko	목

en	Friday
ko	금요일

en	Fri
ko	금

en	Saturday
ko	토요일

en	Sat
ko	토

en	Sunday
ko	일요일

en	Sun
ko	일

en	January
ko	1월

en	Jan
ko	1

en	February
ko	2월

en	Feb
ko	2

en	March
ko	3월

en	Mar
ko	3

en	April
ko	4월

en	Apr
ko	4

en	May_long
ko	5월

en	May
ko	5

en	June
ko	6월

en	Jun
ko	6

en	July
ko	7월

en	Jul
ko	7

en	August
ko	8월

en	Aug
ko	8

en	September
ko	9월

en	Sep
ko	9

en	October
ko	10월

en	Oct
ko	10

en	November
ko	11월

en	Nov
ko	11

en	December
ko	12월

en	Dec
ko	12

en	Relative point of time
ko	상대 시간

en	Link
ko	링크

en	Remove entry
ko	삭제

en	Customer Information Center
ko	고객 정보 센터

en	Customer User
ko	고객 사용자

en	Note: Customer is invalid!
ko	고객이 바르지 않습니다.

en	Start chat
ko	채팅 시작

en	Video call
ko	비디오 전화

en	Audio call
ko	오디오 전화

en	Customer User Address Book
ko	고객 사용자 주소록

en	Search for recipients and add the results as '%s'.
ko	수신자를 검색하고 결과를 '%s'로 추가하세요.

en	Search template
ko	템플릿 검색

en	Create Template
ko	템플릿 생성

en	Create New
ko	새로 생성

en	Save changes in template
ko	템플릿의 변경 저장

en	Filters in use
ko	사용중인 필터

en	Additional filters
ko	추가 필터

en	Add another attribute
ko	다른 속성 추가

en	The attributes with the identifier '(Customer)' are from the customer company.
ko	식별자가 '(Customer)'인 속성은 고객의 속성입니다

en	(e. g. Term* or *Term*)
ko	(예를 들어, 용어 * 또는 * 용어 *)

en	Select all
ko	전체선택

en	The customer user is already selected in the ticket mask.
ko	티켓 마스크에서 고객 사용자가 이미 선택되었습니다.

en	Select this customer user
ko	이 고객 사용자 선택

en	Add selected customer user to
ko	선택한 고객 사용자를 추가

en	Change search options
ko	검색 옵션을 변경

en	Customer User Information Center
ko	고객 사용자 정보 센터

en	The OTRS Daemon is a daemon process that performs asynchronous tasks, e.g. ticket escalation triggering, email sending, etc.
ko	OTRS Daemon은 비동기 작업을 수행하는 데몬 프로세스입니다. 티켓 에스컬레이션 트리거링, 이메일 전송 등

en	A running OTRS Daemon is mandatory for correct system operation.
ko	올바른 시스템 작동을 위해서는 실행중인 OTRS 데몬이 필수입니다.

en	Starting the OTRS Daemon
ko	OTRS Daemon 시작

en	Make sure that the file '%s' exists (without .dist extension). This cron job will check every 5 minutes if the OTRS Daemon is running and start it if needed.
ko	.dist (확장자없이) '%s'파일이 있는지 확인하십시오. 이 cron 작업은 OTRS 데몬이 실행중인 경우 5 분마다 점검하고 필요한 경우 시작합니다.

en	Execute '%s start' to make sure the cron jobs of the 'otrs' user are active.
ko	'%s start'를 실행하여 'otrs'사용자의 cron 작업이 활성 상태인지 확인하십시오.

en	After 5 minutes, check that the OTRS Daemon is running in the system ('bin/otrs.Daemon.pl status').
ko	5 분 후, OTRS 데몬이 시스템에서 실행 중인지 확인하십시오 ( 'bin / otrs.Daemon.pl status').

en	Dashboard
ko	현황판

en	New Appointment
ko	새 약속

en	Tomorrow
ko	내일

en	Soon
ko	곧

en	5 days
ko	5일

en	Start
ko	시작

en	none
ko	없음

en	in
ko	...에서

en	Save settings
ko	설정 저장

en	Close this widget
ko	이 위젯 닫기

en	more
ko	더

en	Available Columns
ko	가능한 컬럼

en	Visible Columns (order by drag & drop)
ko	보여지는 컬럼(드래그드롭으로 순서정렬 가능)

en	Change Customer Relations
ko	고객 관계 변경

en	Open
ko	진행중

en	Closed
ko	종료됨

en	%s open ticket(s) of %s
ko	진행중 티켓 중 %s / %s

en	%s closed ticket(s) of %s
ko	종료된 티켓 중 %s / %s

en	Edit customer ID
ko	고객 ID 수정

en	Escalated tickets
ko	Escalated 티켓

en	Open tickets
ko	진행중 티켓

en	Closed tickets
ko	종료된 티켓

en	All tickets
ko	모든 티켓

en	Archived tickets
ko	보관된 티켓

en	Note: Customer User is invalid!
ko	노트: 고객 사용자가 바르지 않습니다.

en	Customer user information
ko	고객 사용자 정보

en	Phone ticket
ko	폰 티켓

en	Email ticket
ko	이메일 티켓

en	New phone ticket from %s
ko	%s로 새 폰 티켓

en	New email ticket to %s
ko	새 이메일 티켓을 %s로

en	%s %s is available!
ko	%s %s 가능

en	Please update now.
ko	업데이트해주세요.

en	Release Note
ko	노트해 주세요.

en	Level
ko	레벨

en	Posted %s ago.
ko	작성한지 %s 지남

en	The configuration for this statistic widget contains errors, please review your settings.
ko	이 통계 위젯의 구성에 오류가 있습니다. 설정을 검토하십시오.

en	Download as SVG file
ko	SVG로 다운로드

en	Download as PNG file
ko	PNG로 다운로드

en	Download as CSV file
ko	CSV로 다운로드

en	Download as Excel file
ko	엑셀로 다운로드

en	Download as PDF file
ko	PDF로 다운로드

en	Please select a valid graph output format in the configuration of this widget.
ko	이 위젯의 ​​구성에서 유효한 그래프 출력 형식을 선택하십시오.

en	The content of this statistic is being prepared for you, please be patient.
ko	이 통계의 내용이 준비 중입니다. 기다려주십시오.

en	This statistic can currently not be used because its configuration needs to be corrected by the statistics administrator.
ko	이 통계는 통계 관리자가 구성을 수정해야하기 때문에 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Assigned to customer user
ko	고객 사용자에게 할당 됨

en	Accessible for customer user
ko	고객 사용자가 엑세스 가능

en	My locked tickets
ko	내 잠긴 티켓

en	My watched tickets
ko	내가 본 티켓

en	My responsibilities
ko	내 책임

en	Tickets in My Queues
ko	내 대기열의 티켓

en	Tickets in My Services
ko	내 서비스의 티켓

en	Service Time
ko	서비스 시간

en	Total
ko	총

en	out of office
ko	부재중

en	until
ko	까지

en	To accept some news, a license or some changes.
ko	일부 뉴스, 라이센스 또는 일부 변경 사항을 수락합니다.

en	Yes, accepted.
ko	예, 수락됨

en	Manage links for %s
ko	관리하려면 %s

en	Create new links
ko	새로운 링크 생성

en	Manage existing links
ko	링크 관리

en	Link with
ko	연결

en	Start search
ko	검색 시작

en	There are currently no links. Please click 'Create new Links' on the top to link this item to other objects.
ko	현재 링크가 없습니다. 이 항목을 다른 개체에 링크하려면 상단의 '새 링크 만들기'를 클릭하십시오.

en	Unauthorized usage of %s detected
ko	%s의 무단 사용이 감지되었습니다.

en	If you decide to downgrade to ((OTRS)) Community Edition, you will lose all database tables and data related to %s.

en	Edit your preferences
ko	환경설정 수정

en	Personal Preferences
ko	개인 환경 설정

en	Preferences
ko	환경설정

en	Please note: you're currently editing the preferences of %s.
ko	참고 : 현재 %s의 환경 설정을 수정 중입니다.

en	Go back to editing this agent
ko	이 에이전트 편집으로 돌아가기

en	Set up your personal preferences. Save each setting by clicking the checkmark on the right.
ko	개인적인 취향을 설정하십시오. 오른쪽의 체크 표시를 클릭하여 각 설정을 저장 하십시오.

en	You can use the navigation tree below to only show settings from certain groups.
ko	아래 탐색 트리를 사용하여 특정 그룹의 설정만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en	Dynamic Actions
ko	동적 동작

en	Filter settings...
ko	필터 설정...

en	Filter for settings
ko	설정 필터링

en	Save all settings
ko	모든 설정 저장

en	Avatars have been disabled by the system administrator. You'll see your initials instead.
ko	시스템 관리자는 아바타를 비활성화했습니다. 대신 이니셜을 볼 수 있습니다.

en	You can change your avatar image by registering with your email address %s at %s. Please note that it can take some time until your new avatar becomes available because of caching.
ko	이메일 주소 %s at %s 에 등록하여 아바타 이미지를 변경할 수 있습니다. 새로운 아바타가 캐싱으로 인해 사용 가능해질 때까지 약간의 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en	Off
ko	떨어져서

en	End
ko	종료

en	This setting can currently not be saved.
ko	이 설정은 현재 저장할 수 없습니다.

en	This setting can currently not be saved
ko	이 설정은 현재 저장할 수 없습니다.

en	Save this setting
ko	이 설정 저장

en	Did you know? You can help translating OTRS at %s.
ko	아시나요? OTRS를 %s에서 번역 할 수 있습니다.

en	Reset to default
ko	기본값으로 재설정

en	Choose from the groups on the right to find the settings you'd wish to change.
ko	오른쪽 그룹을 선택하여 변경하려는 설정을 찾으십시오.

en	Did you know?
ko	아시나요?

en	You can change your avatar by registering with your email address %s on %s
ko	%s 에 %s의 이메일 주소로 등록하여 아바타를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Target
ko	목적

en	Process
ko	프로세스

en	Split
ko	분리

en	Statistics Management

en	Add Statistics
ko	통계 추가

en	Read more about statistics in OTRS
ko	OTRS의 통계에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en	Dynamic Matrix
ko	가변 매트릭스

en	Each cell contains a singular data point.
ko	각 셀에는 단일 데이터 요소가 포함되어 있습니다.

en	Dynamic List
ko	가변 리스트

en	Each row contains data of one entity.
ko	각 행은 하나의 엔티티의 데이터를 포함합니다.

en	Static
ko	정적인

en	Non-configurable complex statistics.
ko	구성할 수없는 복잡한 통계

en	General Specification
ko	일반 사양

en	Create Statistic
ko	통계 생성

en	Edit Statistics

en	Run now
ko	지금 실행

en	Statistics Preview
ko	통계 미리보기

en	Save Statistic
ko	통계 저장

en	Import Statistics

en	Import Statistics Configuration
ko	통계 설정 Import

en	Statistics
ko	통계

en	Run
ko	실행

en	Edit statistic "%s".
ko	통계 "%s"을 수정하십시오.

en	Export statistic "%s"
ko	통계 "%s" 내보내기

en	Export statistic %s
ko	통계 "%s" 내보내기

en	Delete statistic "%s"
ko	통계 "%s" 삭제

en	Delete statistic %s
ko	통계 "%s" 삭제

en	Statistics Overview
ko	통계 개요

en	View Statistics

en	Statistics Information
ko	통계 정보

en	Created by
ko	작성자 :

en	Changed by
ko	변경자

en	Sum rows
ko	행 합계

en	Sum columns
ko	열 합계

en	Show as dashboard widget
ko	대시 보드 위젯으로 표시

en	Cache
ko	저장하다

en	This statistic contains configuration errors and can currently not be used.
ko	이 통계에는 구성 오류가 있으며 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Change Free Text of %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s의 자유 텍스트 변경

en	Change Owner of %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s의 소유자 변경

en	Close %s%s%s
ko	닫기 %s%s%s

en	Add Note to %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s에 메모 추가

en	Set Pending Time for %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s의 보류 시간 설정

en	Change Priority of %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s의 우선 순위 변경

en	Change Responsible of %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s의 책임 변경

en	All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.
ko	별표 (*)로 표시된 모든 필드는 필수 항목입니다.

en	The ticket has been locked
ko	티켓이 잠겼습니다.

en	Undo & close
ko	실행 취소 및 닫기

en	Ticket Settings
ko	티켓 설정

en	Queue invalid.
ko	대기열이 잘못 되었습니다.

en	Service invalid.
ko	서비스가 유효하지 않습니다.

en	SLA invalid.
ko	SLA가 유효하지 않습니다.

en	New Owner
ko	신규 소유자

en	Please set a new owner!
ko	새 주인을 설정하십시오!

en	Owner invalid.
ko	소유자가 유효하지 않습니다.

en	New Responsible
ko	새로운 책임

en	Please set a new responsible!
ko	새로운 책임을 설정하십시오!

en	Responsible invalid.
ko	책임지지 않습니다.

en	Next state
ko	다음 상태

en	State invalid.
ko	상태가 유효하지 않습니다.

en	For all pending* states.
ko	모든 보류 * 상태.

en	Add Article
ko	기사 추가

en	Create an Article
ko	기사 작성

en	Inform agents
ko	에이전트에게 알리기

en	Inform involved agents
ko	관련 요원에게 알린다.

en	Here you can select additional agents which should receive a notification regarding the new article.
ko	여기에서 새 기사와 관련된 알림을 받을 추가 상담원을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en	Text will also be received by
ko	다음에 의해 텍스트도 받게 됩니다.

en	Text Template
ko	텍스트 템플릿

en	Setting a template will overwrite any text or attachment.
ko	템플릿을 설정하면 텍스트나 첨부파일을 덮어씁니다.

en	Invalid time!
ko	시간이 잘못 되었습니다!

en	Bounce %s%s%s
ko	바운스 %s%s%s

en	Bounce to
ko	바운스

en	You need a email address.
ko	이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en	Need a valid email address or don't use a local email address.
ko	유효한 전자 메일 주소가 필요하거나 로컬 전자 메일 주소를 사용하지 마십시오.

en	Next ticket state
ko	다음 티켓 상태

en	Inform sender
ko	발신자에게 알리기

en	Send mail
ko	이메일 전송

en	Ticket Bulk Action
ko	티켓 일괄 작업

en	Send Email
ko	이메일 전송

en	Merge
ko	합침

en	Merge to
ko	합침

en	Invalid ticket identifier!
ko	잘못된 티켓 식별자입니다!

en	Merge to oldest
ko	가장 오래된 병합

en	Link together
ko	함께 연결

en	Link to parent
ko	상위 링크

en	Unlock tickets
ko	티켓 잠금 해제

en	Execute Bulk Action
ko	일괄 작업 실행

en	Compose Answer for %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s에 대한 답변 작성

en	This address is registered as system address and cannot be used: %s
ko	이 주소는 시스템 주소로 등록되어 있으므로 사용할 수 없습니다 : %s

en	Please include at least one recipient
ko	수신자를 한 명 이상 포함하십시오.

en	Select one or more recipients from the customer user address book.
ko	고객 사용자 주소록에서 하나 이상의 수신자를 선택하십시오.

en	Customer user address book
ko	고객 사용자 주소록

en	Remove Ticket Customer
ko	티켓 고객 제거

en	Please remove this entry and enter a new one with the correct value.
ko	이 항목을 제거하고 올바른 값으로 새 항목을 입력하십시오.

en	This address already exists on the address list.
ko	이 주소는 이미 주소록에 있습니다.

en	Remove Cc
ko	참조 삭제

en	Bcc
ko	숨은 참조

en	Remove Bcc
ko	숨은 참조 제거

en	Date Invalid!
ko	잘못된 날짜!

en	Change Customer of %s%s%s
ko	고객을 %s%s%s로 변경하십시오.

en	Customer Information
ko	고객 정보

en	Customer user
ko	고객 사용자

en	Create New Email Ticket
ko	새 전자 메일 티켓 만들기

en	Example Template
ko	템플릿 예제

en	From queue
ko	대기열에서

en	To customer user
ko	고객 사용자에게

en	Please include at least one customer user for the ticket.
ko	적어도 한 명의 고객 사용자를 티켓에 포함하십시오.

en	Select this customer as the main customer.
ko	이 고객을 주요 고객으로 선택하십시오.

en	Remove Ticket Customer User
ko	티켓 고객 사용자 제거

en	Get all
ko	모든 것을 가져라

en	Outbound Email for %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s의 발신 이메일

en	Resend Email for %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s에게 이메일 다시 보내기

en	Ticket %s: first response time is over (%s/%s)!
ko	티켓 %s: 첫 번째 응답 시간이 끝났습니다 (%s/ %s)!

en	Ticket %s: first response time will be over in %s/%s!
ko	티켓 %s : 첫 번째 응답 시간은 %s/ %s로 끝납니다!

en	Ticket %s: update time is over (%s/%s)!
ko	티켓 %s : 업데이트 시간이 끝났습니다 (%s / %s)!

en	Ticket %s: update time will be over in %s/%s!
ko	티켓 %s: 업데이트 시간이 %s / %s 이상입니다!

en	Ticket %s: solution time is over (%s/%s)!
ko	티켓 %s : 해결 시간이 끝났습니다 (%s / %s)!

en	Ticket %s: solution time will be over in %s/%s!
ko	티켓 %s : 해결 시간은 %s / %s로 끝납니다!

en	Forward %s%s%s
ko	전달 %s%s%s

en	History of %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s의 기록

en	Filter for history items
ko	기록 항목 필터링

en	Expand/collapse all
ko	모두 펼치기 / 접기

en	CreateTime
ko	Created

en	Article
ko	조

en	Merge %s%s%s
ko	병합 %s%s%s

en	Merge Settings
ko	병합 설정

en	You need to use a ticket number!
ko	티켓 번호를 사용해야합니다!

en	A valid ticket number is required.
ko	유효한 티켓 번호가 필요합니다.

en	Try typing part of the ticket number or title in order to search by it.
ko	티켓 번호 또는 제목의 일부를 입력하여 검색하십시오.

en	Limit the search to tickets with same Customer ID (%s).
ko	같은 고객 ID (%s)의 티켓으로 검색을 제한하십시오.

en	Inform Sender

en	Need a valid email address.
ko	유효한 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en	Move %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s 로 이동

en	New Queue
ko	새로운 대기열

en	Move
ko	이동

en	No ticket data found.
ko	티켓이 없습니다.

en	Open / Close ticket action menu
ko	티켓 열기 / 닫기 액션 메뉴

en	Select this ticket
ko	이 티켓 선택

en	Sender
ko	보낸사람

en	First Response Time
ko	첫 번째 응답 시간

en	Update Time
ko	업데이트 시간

en	Solution Time
ko	솔루션 시간

en	Move ticket to a different queue
ko	티켓을 다른 대기열로 이동

en	Change queue
ko	대기열 변경

en	Remove active filters for this screen.
ko	이 화면에서 활성 필터를 제거하십시오.

en	Tickets per page
ko	페이지 당 티켓

en	Missing channel
ko	누란된 채널

en	Reset overview
ko	개요 재설정

en	Column Filters Form
ko	열 필터 양식

en	Split Into New Phone Ticket
ko	새로운 폰 티켓으로 분리

en	Save Chat Into New Phone Ticket
ko	채팅을 새로운 폰 티켓으로 저장

en	Create New Phone Ticket
ko	새로운 폰 티켓 생성

en	Please include at least one customer for the ticket.
ko	최소한 한 명의 고객을 티켓에 포함하십시오.

en	To queue
ko	대기열에 넣기

en	Chat protocol
ko	채팅 프로토콜

en	The chat will be appended as a separate article.
ko	채팅은 별도의 기사로 추가됩니다.

en	Phone Call for %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s 통화 중입니다.

en	View Email Plain Text for %s%s%s
ko	%s%s%s에 대한 이메일보기 일반 텍스트

en	Plain
ko	명백한

en	Download this email
ko	이 이메일 다운로드

en	Create New Process Ticket
ko	새 프로세스 티켓 만들기

en	Enroll Ticket into a Process
ko	티켓을 프로세스에 등록

en	Profile link
ko	프로필 링크

en	Output
ko	산출

en	Fulltext

en	Customer ID (complex search)
ko	고객 ID (복합 검색)

en	(e. g. 234*)
ko	(예 : 234 *)

en	Customer ID (exact match)
ko	고객 ID (일치 항목)

en	Assigned to Customer User Login (complex search)
ko	고객 사용자 로그인 (복잡한 검색)에 할당 됨

en	(e. g. U51*)
ko	(예컨대, U51 *)

en	Assigned to Customer User Login (exact match)
ko	고객 사용자 로그인 (정확한 일치)에 할당 됨

en	Accessible to Customer User Login (exact match)
ko	고객 사용자 로그인 가능 (완전 일치)

en	Created in Queue
ko	대기열에서 생성됨

en	Lock state
ko	잠금 상태

en	Watcher
ko	참관인

en	Article Create Time (before/after)
ko	기사 작성 시간 (이전 / 이후)

en	Article Create Time (between)
ko	기사 작성 시간 (사이)

en	Please set this to value before end date.
ko	종료일 이전에 값으로 설정하십시오.

en	Please set this to value after start date.
ko	시작일 이후 값으로 설정 하십시오.

en	Ticket Create Time (before/after)
ko	티켓 생성 시간 (이전 / 이후)

en	Ticket Create Time (between)
ko	티켓 생성 시간 (사이)

en	Ticket Change Time (before/after)
ko	티켓 변경 시간 (이전 / 이후)

en	Ticket Change Time (between)
ko	티켓 변경 시간 (사이)

en	Ticket Last Change Time (before/after)
ko	티켓 마지막 변경 시간 (이전 / 이후)

en	Ticket Last Change Time (between)
ko	티켓 마지막 변경 시간 (사이)

en	Ticket Pending Until Time (before/after)
ko	시간 전까지 티켓 보류 중 (이전 / 이후)

en	Ticket Pending Until Time (between)
ko	시간 전까지 티켓 보류 중 (사이)

en	Ticket Close Time (before/after)
ko	티켓 종료 시간 (전후)

en	Ticket Close Time (between)
ko	티켓 종료 시간 (사이)

en	Ticket Escalation Time (before/after)
ko	티켓 에스컬레이션 시간 (이전 / 이후)

en	Ticket Escalation Time (between)
ko	티켓 에스컬레이션 시간 (사이)

en	Archive Search
ko	아카이브 검색

en	Sender Type
ko	발신자 유형

en	Save filter settings as default
ko	필터 설정을 기본값으로 저장

en	Event Type
ko	이벤트 유형

en	Save as default
ko	기본값으로 저장

en	Drafts
ko	체커

en	by
ko	으로

en	Change Queue
ko	대기열 변경

en	There are no dialogs available at this point in the process.
ko	현재 이 과정에서 사용할 수 있는 대화 상자가 없습니다.

en	This item has no articles yet.
ko	이 항목에는 아직 기사가 없습니다.

en	Ticket Timeline View
ko	티켓 타임 라인보기

en	Article Overview - %s Article(s)
ko	기사 개관 - %s건의 기사

en	Page %s
ko	페이지 %s

en	Add Filter
ko	필터 추가

en	Set
ko	세트

en	Reset Filter
ko	필터 재설정

en	No.
ko	아니오.

en	Unread articles
ko	읽지 않은 기사

en	Via
ko	~를 이용해

en	Important
ko	중대한

en	Unread Article!
ko	읽지 않은 기사!

en	Incoming message
ko	수신 메시지

en	Outgoing message
ko	보내는 메시지

en	Internal message
ko	내부 메시지

en	Sending of this message has failed.
ko	이 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다.

en	Resize
ko	크기 조정

en	Mark this article as read
ko	이 기사를 읽음으로 표시 하십시오.

en	Show Full Text
ko	전체 텍스트 보기

en	Full Article Text
ko	전체 기사 텍스트

en	No more events found. Please try changing the filter settings.
ko	이벤트가 더이상 없습니다. 필터 설정을 변경하십시오.

en	#%s

en	via %s
ko	%s를 통해

en	by %s
ko	%s에 의해

en	Toggle article details
ko	기사 세부 정보 토글

en	This message is being processed. Already tried to send %s time(s). Next try will be %s.
ko	이 메시지는 처리 중입니다. 이미 %s의 시간(s)을 보냈습니다. 다음 시도는 %s입니다.

en	To open links in the following article, you might need to press Ctrl or Cmd or Shift key while clicking the link (depending on your browser and OS).
ko	다음 문서에서 링크를 열려면 Ctrl 또는 Cmd 또는 Shift 키를 누른 상태에서 링크를 클릭해야합니다 (브라우저 및 OS에 따라 다름).

en	Close this message
ko	이 메시지를 닫습니다.

en	Image
ko	이미지

en	PDF

en	Unknown
ko	알 수 없는

en	View
ko	전망

en	Linked Objects
ko	연결된 개체

en	Archive
ko	아카이브

en	This ticket is archived.
ko	이 티켓은 보관 처리됩니다.

en	Note: Type is invalid!
ko	참고 : 유형이 유효하지 않습니다!

en	Pending till
ko	대기 시간까지

en	Locked
ko	잠김

en	%s Ticket(s)
ko	%s개 티켓

en	Accounted time
ko	소요 시간

en	Preview of this article is not possible because %s channel is missing in the system.
ko	시스템에서 %s의 채널이 누락되었으므로이 기사의 미리보기를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	This feature is part of the %s. Please contact us at %s for an upgrade.
ko	이 기능은 %s의 일부입니다. 업그레이드하려면 %s로 문의하십시오.

en	Please re-install %s package in order to display this article.
ko	이 기사를 표시하려면 %s의 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오.

en	To protect your privacy, remote content was blocked.
ko	개인 정보를 보호하기 위해 원격 콘텐츠가 차단되었습니다.

en	Load blocked content.
ko	차단된 콘텐츠를 로드합니다.

en	Home
ko	홈

en	Back to admin overview
ko	관리자 개요로 돌아가기

en	This Feature Requires Cloud Services
ko	이 기능에는 클라우드 서비스가 필요합니다.

en	You can
ko	너는 할 수있다.

en	go back to the previous page
ko	이전 페이지로 돌아가기

en	Dear Customer,
ko	친애하는 고객,

en	thank you for using our services.
ko	우리의 서비스를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en	Yes, I accept your license.

en	The customer ID is not changeable, no other customer ID can be assigned to this ticket.
ko	고객 ID는 변경할 수 없으며이 티켓에 다른 고객 ID를 지정할 수 없습니다.

en	First select a customer user, then you can select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
ko	먼저 고객 사용자를 선택한 다음이 티켓에 지정할 고객ID를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en	Select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
ko	이 티켓에 지정할 고객 ID를 선택하십시오.

en	From all Customer IDs
ko	모든 고객 ID에서

en	From assigned Customer IDs
ko	할당 된 고객 ID로부터

en	An Error Occurred
ko	에러 발생됨

en	Error Details
ko	오류 정보

en	Traceback
ko	역 추적

en	%s powered by %s™

en	Powered by %s™

en	%s detected possible network issues. You could either try reloading this page manually or wait until your browser has re-established the connection on its own.

en	The connection has been re-established after a temporary connection loss. Due to this, elements on this page could have stopped to work correctly. In order to be able to use all elements correctly again, it is strongly recommended to reload this page.
ko	연결이 일시적으로 끊어진 후 다시 설정되었습니다. 이로 인해이 페이지의 요소가 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 모든 요소를 ​​올바르게 다시 사용할 수있게하려면이 페이지를 다시로드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	JavaScript Not Available
ko	JavaScript를 사용할 수 없음

en	In order to experience this software, you'll need to enable JavaScript in your browser.
ko	이 소프트웨어를 사용하려면 브라우저에서 JavaScript를 활성화해야합니다.

en	Browser Warning
ko	브라우저 경고

en	The browser you are using is too old.
ko	사용중인 브라우저가 너무 오래되었습니다.

en	This software runs with a huge lists of browsers, please upgrade to one of these.
ko	이 소프트웨어는 거대한 브라우저 목록과 함께 실행됩니다.이 중 하나를 업그레이드하십시오.

en	Please see the documentation or ask your admin for further information.
ko	자세한 내용은 설명서를 참조하거나 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	One moment please, you are being redirected...
ko	잠시만 기다려주십시오. 리디렉션 중입니다...

en	Login
ko	로그인

en	User name
ko	사용자 이름

en	Your user name
ko	사용자 이름

en	Your password
ko	너의 비밀번호

en	Forgot password?
ko	비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en	2 Factor Token
ko	2 요소 토큰

en	Your 2 Factor Token
ko	당신의 2 팩터 토큰

en	Log In
ko	로그인

en	Not yet registered?
ko	아직 등록되지 않았습니까?

en	Back
ko	뒤

en	Request New Password
ko	새 비밀번호 요청

en	Your User Name
ko	사용자 이름

en	A new password will be sent to your email address.
ko	새 비밀번호가 이메일 주소로 전송됩니다.

en	Create Account
ko	계정 만들기

en	Please fill out this form to receive login credentials.
ko	로그인 자격 증명을 받으려면 이 양식을 작성하십시오.

en	How we should address you
ko	우리가 너를 어떻게 대해야하는지

en	Your First Name
ko	당신의 이름

en	Your Last Name
ko	당신의 성

en	Your email address (this will become your username)
ko	귀하의 이메일 주소 (귀하의 사용자 이름이됩니다)

en	Incoming Chat Requests
ko	들어오는 채팅 요청

en	Edit personal preferences
ko	개인 환경 설정 편집

en	Logout %s
ko	로그 아웃 %s

en	Service level agreement
ko	서비스 수준 계약

en	Welcome!
ko	환영!

en	Please click the button below to create your first ticket.
ko	첫 번째 티켓을 만드려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en	Create your first ticket
ko	첫 번째 티켓 만들기

en	Profile
ko	프로필

en	e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*
ko	이자형. 지. 10 * 5155 또는 105658 *

en	CustomerID
ko	고객 ID

en	Fulltext Search in Tickets (e. g. "John*n" or "Will*")
ko	티켓에서 전체 텍스트 검색 (예 : "John * n"또는 "Will *")

en	Types
ko	유형

en	Time Restrictions
ko	시간 제한

en	No time settings
ko	시간 설정 없음

en	All
ko	모든

en	Specific date
ko	특정 날짜

en	Only tickets created
ko	생성된 티켓만

en	Date range
ko	날짜 범위

en	Only tickets created between
ko	사이에 생성된 티켓만

en	Ticket Archive System
ko	티켓 보관 시스템

en	Save Search as Template?
ko	검색을 템플릿으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en	Save as Template?
ko	템플릿으로 저장?

en	Save as Template
ko	템플릿으로 저장?

en	Template Name
ko	템플릿 이름

en	Pick a profile name
ko	프로필 이름 선택

en	Output to
ko	출력

en	of
ko	의

en	Page
ko	페이지

en	Search Results for
ko	에 대한 검색 결과

en	Remove this Search Term.
ko	이 검색 용어를 제거하십시오.

en	Start a chat from this ticket
ko	이 티켓에서 채팅 시작

en	Next Steps
ko	다음 단계

en	Reply
ko	댓글

en	Expand article
ko	기사 펼치기

en	Warning
ko	경고

en	Event Information
ko	이벤트 정보

en	Ticket fields
ko	타켓 필드

en	Really a bug? 5 out of 10 bug reports result from a wrong or incomplete installation of OTRS.
ko	정말 버그입니까? 10가지 중 5 가지 버그 리포트는 OTRS의 잘못되었거나 불완전한 설치로 인해 발생합니다.

en	With %s, our experts take care of correct installation and cover your back with support and periodic security updates.
ko	%s의 비용으로 전문가가 정확한 설치를 처리하고 지원 및 정기 보안 업데이트로 등을 제공합니다.

en	Contact our service team now.
ko	지금 서비스 팀에 문의하십시오.

en	Send a bugreport
ko	bugreport 보내기

en	Expand
ko	넓히다

en	Click to delete this attachment.
ko	첨부파일을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

en	Update draft
ko	초안 업데이트

en	Save as new draft
ko	새 초안으로 저장

en	You have loaded the draft "%s".
ko	"%s"초안을 로드했습니다.

en	You have loaded the draft "%s". You last changed it %s.
ko	"%s"초안을 로드했습니다. 마지막으로 %s로 변경했습니다.

en	You have loaded the draft "%s". It was last changed %s by %s.
ko	"%s"초안을로드했습니다. 마지막으로%s %s변경되었습니다.

en	Please note that this draft is outdated because the ticket was modified since this draft was created.
ko	이 초안이 작성된 이후 티켓이 수정되었기 때문에 이 초안은 구식입니다.

en	View notifications
ko	알림보기

en	Notifications
ko	알림

en	Notifications (OTRS Business Solution™)
ko	알림 (OTRS Business Solution ™)

en	Personal preferences
ko	개인 환경설정

en	Logout
ko	로그아웃

en	You are logged in as
ko	귀하는 다음 계정으로 로그인했습니다.

en	JavaScript not available
ko	자바스트립트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Step %s
ko	%s 단계

en	License
ko	특허

en	Database Settings
ko	데이터베이스 설정

en	General Specifications and Mail Settings
ko	일반 사양 및 메일 설정

en	Finish
ko	끝

en	Welcome to %s
ko	%s에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en	Germany

en	Phone
ko	전화

en	United States

en	Mexico

en	Hungary

en	Brazil

en	Singapore

en	Hong Kong

en	Web site
ko	웹 사이트

en	Configure Outbound Mail
ko	아웃 바운드 메일 구성

en	Outbound mail type
ko	발신 메일 유형

en	Select outbound mail type.
ko	아웃바운드 메일 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	Outbound mail port
ko	발신 메일 포트

en	Select outbound mail port.
ko	아웃 바운드 메일 포트를 선택하십시오.

en	SMTP host
ko	SMTP 호스트

en	SMTP host.
ko	SMTP 호스트

en	SMTP authentication
ko	SMTP 인증

en	Does your SMTP host need authentication?
ko	SMTP 호스트에 인증이 필요합니까?

en	SMTP auth user
ko	SMTP 인증 사용자

en	Username for SMTP auth.
ko	SMTP 인증을위한 사용자 이름.

en	SMTP auth password
ko	SMTP 인증 암호

en	Password for SMTP auth.
ko	SMTP 인증을위한 암호.

en	Configure Inbound Mail
ko	인바운드 메일 구성

en	Inbound mail type
ko	인바운드 메일 유형

en	Select inbound mail type.
ko	인바운드 메일 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	Inbound mail host
ko	인바운드 메일 호스트

en	Inbound mail host.
ko	인바운드 메일 호스트

en	Inbound mail user
ko	인바운드 메일 사용자

en	User for inbound mail.
ko	인바운드 메일의 사용자입니다.

en	Inbound mail password
ko	인바운드 메일 암호

en	Password for inbound mail.
ko	인바운드 메일의 비밀번호 입니다.

en	Result of mail configuration check
ko	메일 구성 검사 결과

en	Check mail configuration
ko	메일 구성 확인

en	Skip this step
ko	이 단계를 건너뛰기

en	Done
ko	끝난

en	Error
ko	오류

en	Database setup successful!
ko	데이터베이스 설정이 설공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en	Install Type
ko	설치 유형

en	Create a new database for OTRS
ko	OTRS를위한 새로운 데이터베이스 생성

en	Use an existing database for OTRS
ko	OTRS에 기존 데이터베이스 사용

en	If you have set a root password for your database, it must be entered here. If not, leave this field empty.
ko	데이터베이스의 루트 암호를 설정 한 경우 여기에 입력해야합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en	Database name
ko	데이터베이스 이름

en	Check database settings
ko	데이터베이스 설정 확인

en	Result of database check
ko	데이터베이스 검사 결과

en	Database check successful.
ko	데이터베이스 검사에 성공했습니다.

en	Database User
ko	데이터베이스 사용자

en	New
ko	새로운

en	A new database user with limited permissions will be created for this OTRS system.
ko	제한된 권한을 가진 새로운 데이터베이스 사용자가이 OTRS 시스템에 대해 생성됩니다.

en	Repeat Password
ko	비밀번호 반복

en	Generated password
ko	생성된 암호

en	Passwords do not match
ko	비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en	SID

en	Port
ko	포트

en	To be able to use OTRS you have to enter the following line in your command line (Terminal/Shell) as root.
ko	OTRS를 사용하려면 명령 줄 (터미널 / 쉘)에 다음 행을 루트로 입력해야합니다.

en	Restart your webserver
ko	웹 서버 다시 시작

en	After doing so your OTRS is up and running.
ko	그렇게하면 OTRS가 실행됩니다.

en	Start page
ko	시작 페이지

en	Your OTRS Team
ko	OTRS 팀

en	Don't accept license
ko	면허를 받지마라.

en	Accept license and continue
ko	라이센스 수락 및 계속

en	SystemID
ko	시스템 ID

en	The identifier of the system. Each ticket number and each HTTP session ID contain this number.
ko	시스템 식별자. 각 티켓 ​​번호와 각 HTTP 세션 ID에는이 번호가 들어 있습니다.

en	System FQDN
ko	시스템 FQDN

en	Fully qualified domain name of your system.
ko	시스템의 완전한 도메인 이름.

en	AdminEmail

en	Email address of the system administrator.
ko	시스템 관리자의 전자 메일 주소입니다.

en	Organization
ko	조직

en	Log
ko	로그

en	LogModule
ko	로그모듈

en	Log backend to use.
ko	사용할 백엔드를 기록하십시오.

en	LogFile
ko	로그파일

en	Webfrontend
ko	웹 프론트 엔드

en	Default language
ko	기본 언어

en	Default language.
ko	기본 언어

en	CheckMXRecord

en	Email addresses that are manually entered are checked against the MX records found in DNS. Don't use this option if your DNS is slow or does not resolve public addresses.
ko	수동으로 입력 한 전자 메일 주소는 DNS에있는 MX 레코드와 비교하여 검사됩니다. DNS가 느리거나 공개 주소를 확인하지 못하면이 옵션을 사용하지 마십시오.

en	Delete link
ko	링크 삭제

en	Delete Link
ko	링크 삭제

en	Object#
ko	목적#

en	Add links
ko	링크 추가

en	Delete links
ko	링크 삭제

en	Lost your password?
ko	비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까?

en	Back to login
ko	로그인으로 돌아 가기

en	Scale preview content
ko	미리보기 콘텐츠 크기 조정

en	Open URL in new tab
ko	새 탭에서 URL 열기

en	Close preview
ko	미리보기 닫기

en	A preview of this website can't be provided because it didn't allow to be embedded.
ko	이 웹 사이트의 미리보기는 삽입할 수 없기 때문에 제공할 수 없습니다.

en	Feature not Available
ko	사용할 수없는 기능

en	Sorry, but this feature of OTRS is currently not available for mobile devices. If you'd like to use it, you can either switch to desktop mode or use your regular desktop device.
ko	죄송합니다. 현재 OTRS의이 기능은 휴대 기기에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 데스크톱 모드로 전환하거나 일반 데스크톱 장치를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Message of the Day
ko	오늘의 메시지

en	This is the message of the day. You can edit this in %s.
ko	오늘의 메시지입니다. 이것을 %s에서 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en	Insufficient Rights
ko	불충분한 권리

en	Back to the previous page
ko	이전 페이지로 돌아가기

en	Alert
ko	경보

en	Powered by

en	Show first page
ko	첫 페이지 표시

en	Show previous pages
ko	이전 페이지 보기

en	Show page %s
ko	%s페이지보기

en	Show next pages
ko	다음 페이지보기

en	Show last page
ko	마지막 페이지 표시

en	Need FormID!
ko	FormID가 필요합니다!

en	No file found!
ko	파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	The file is not an image that can be shown inline!
ko	파일은 인라인으로 표시할 수 있는 이미지가 아닙니다!

en	No user configurable notifications found.
ko	사용자가 구성할 수 있는 알림이 없습니다.

en	Receive messages for notification '%s' by transport method '%s'.
ko	'%s' 알림 메시지를 전송 방법 '%s'을 통해 수신합니다.

en	Process Information
ko	프로세스 정보

en	Dialog
ko	대화

en	Inform Agent
ko	에이전트에게 알리기

en	Welcome
ko	환영

en	This is the default public interface of OTRS! There was no action parameter given.
ko	이것은 OTRS의 기본 공용 인터페이스입니다! 주어진 행동 매개 변수가 없습니다.

en	You could install a custom public module (via the package manager), for example the FAQ module, which has a public interface.
ko	공용 인터페이스가있는 FAQ 모듈과 같이 (패키지 관리자)를 통해 사용자 정의 공용 모듈을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en	Permissions
ko	권한

en	You can select one or more groups to define access for different agents.
ko	하나 이상의 그룹을 선택하여 다른 에이전트에 대한 엑세스를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en	Result formats
ko	결과 포맷

en	Time Zone
ko	시간대

en	The selected time periods in the statistic are time zone neutral.
ko	통계에서 선택한 기간은 시간대 중립입니다.

en	Create summation row
ko	합계 행 만들기

en	Generate an additional row containing sums for all data rows.
ko	모든 데이터 행에 대한 합계를 포함하는 추가 행을 생성하십시오.

en	Create summation column
ko	합계 열 만들기

en	Generate an additional column containing sums for all data columns.
ko	모든 데이터 열에 대해 합계를 포함하는 추가 열을 생성하십시오.

en	Cache results
ko	결과 캐시

en	Stores statistics result data in a cache to be used in subsequent views with the same configuration (requires at least one selected time field).
ko	동일한 구성으로 후속 뷰에서 사용할 통계 결과 데이터를 캐시에 저장합니다 (적어도 하나의 선택된 시간 필드 필요).

en	Provide the statistic as a widget that agents can activate in their dashboard.
ko	상담원이 대시 보드에서 활성화 할 수있는 위젯으로 통계를 제공합니다.

en	Please note that enabling the dashboard widget will activate caching for this statistic in the dashboard.
ko	대시 보드 위젯을 활성화하면 대시 보드에서 이 통계에 대한 캐싱이 활성화됩니다.

en	If set to invalid end users can not generate the stat.
ko	무효로 설정된 경우 최종사용자는 통계를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en	There are problems in the configuration of this statistic:
ko	이 통계 구성에 문제가 있습니다.

en	You may now configure the X-axis of your statistic.
ko	이제 통계의 X 축을 구성 할 수 있습니다.

en	This statistic does not provide preview data.
ko	이 통계는 미리보기 데이터를 제공하지 않습니다.

en	Preview format
ko	미리보기 형식

en	Please note that the preview uses random data and does not consider data filters.
ko	미리보기는 무작위 데이터를 사용하며 데이터 필터는 고려하지 않습니다.

en	Configure X-Axis
ko	X 축 구성

en	X-axis
ko	X 축

en	Configure Y-Axis
ko	Y 축 구성

en	Y-axis
ko	Y축

en	Configure Filter
ko	필터 구성

en	Please select only one element or turn off the button 'Fixed'.
ko	요소 하나만 선택하거나 '고정'버튼을 해제하십시오.

en	Absolute period
ko	절대 기간

en	Between %s and %s
ko	%s에서 %s 사이

en	Relative period
ko	상대 기간

en	The past complete %s and the current+upcoming complete %s %s
ko	과거 %s완료 및 현재 + 다음 완료 %s %s

en	Do not allow changes to this element when the statistic is generated.
ko	통계가 생성될 때 이 요소에 대한 변경을 허용하지 마십시오.

en	Format
ko	체재

en	Exchange Axis
ko	교환 축

en	Configurable Params of Static Stat
ko	정적 통계의 구성 가능한 매개 변수

en	No element selected.
ko	선택된 요소가 없습니다.

en	Scale
ko	규모

en	show more
ko	자세히보기

en	show less
ko	적은 것을 보여준다

en	Download SVG
ko	SVG 다운로드

en	Download PNG
ko	PNG 다운로드

en	The selected time period defines the default time frame for this statistic to collect data from.
ko	선택한 기간은 이 통계가 데이터를 수집하는 기본 시간 프레임을 정의합니다.

en	Defines the time unit that will be used to split the selected time period into reporting data points.
ko	선택한 기간을 보고 데이터 요소로 분할하는데 사용할 시간 단위를 정의합니다.

en	Please remember that the scale for the Y-axis has to be larger than the scale for the X-axis (e.g. X-axis => Month, Y-Axis => Year).
ko	Y 축의 축척은 X 축의 축척보다 커야합니다 (예 : X 축 => 월, Y 축 => 연도).

en	This setting is disabled.
ko	이 설정은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	This setting is fixed but not deployed yet!
ko	이 설정은 고정되어 있지만 아직 배포되지 않았습니다!

en	This setting is currently being overridden in %s and can't thus be changed here!
ko	이 설정은 현재 %s에서 덮어써지고 있으므로 여기에서 변경할 수 없습니다!

en	Changing this setting is only available in a higher config level!

en	%s (%s) is currently working on this setting.
ko	%s (%s)가 현재이 설정을 진행 중입니다.

en	Toggle advanced options for this setting
ko	이 설정에 대한 고급 옵션 토글

en	Disable this setting, so it is no longer effective
ko	이 설정을 비활성화하면 더이상 효과적이지 않습니다.

en	Disable
ko	사용 안함

en	Enable this setting, so it becomes effective
ko	이 설정을 사용하면 효과적입니다.

en	Enable
ko	사용

en	Reset this setting to its default state
ko	이 설정을 기본 상태로 재설정하십시오.

en	Reset setting
ko	재설정 설정

en	Allow users to adapt this setting from within their personal preferences
ko	사용자가 개인 환경 설정에서 이 설정을 적용하도록 허용

en	Allow users to update
ko	사용자가 업데이트하도록 허용

en	Do not longer allow users to adapt this setting from within their personal preferences
ko	사용자가 자신의 개인 취향 내에서 이 설정을 더이상 적용할 수 없게 하십시오.

en	Forbid users to update
ko	사용자가 업데이트 하는 것을 금지합니다.

en	Show user specific changes for this setting
ko	이 설정에 대한 사용자별 변경 사항 표시

en	Show user settings
ko	사용자 설정 표시

en	Copy a direct link to this setting to your clipboard
ko	이 설정에 대한 직접 링크를 클립 보드로 복사하십시오.

en	Copy direct link
ko	직접 링크 복사

en	Remove this setting from your favorites setting
ko	즐겨찾기 설정에서 이 설정을 제거하십시오.

en	Remove from favourites
ko	즐겨찾기에서 삭제

en	Add this setting to your favorites
ko	즐겨찾기에 이 설정 추가

en	Add to favourites
ko	즐겨찾기에 추가

en	Cancel editing this setting
ko	이 설정 편집 취소

en	Save changes on this setting
ko	이 설정의 변경사항 저장

en	Edit this setting
ko	이 설정 편집

en	Enable this setting
ko	이 설정 사용

en	This group doesn't contain any settings. Please try navigating to one of its sub groups or another group.
ko	이 그룹에는 설정이 없습니다. 하위 그룹 또는 다른 그룹으로 이동해보십시오.

en	Now
ko	지금

en	User modification
ko	사용자 수정

en	enabled
ko	사용 가능

en	disabled
ko	불구가 된

en	Setting state
ko	상태 설정 중

en	Edit search
ko	검색 수정

en	Go back to admin:
ko	관리자에게 돌아가기 :

en	Deployment
ko	전개

en	My favourite settings
ko	내가 가장 좋아하는 설정

en	Invalid settings
ko	설정이 잘못되었습니다.

en	Filter visible settings...
ko	표시 설정 필터링...

en	Enable edit mode for all settings
ko	모든 설정에 대해 편집 모드 사용

en	Save all edited settings
ko	편집된 모든 설정 저장

en	Cancel editing for all settings
ko	모든 설정에 대한 편집 취소

en	All actions from this widget apply to the visible settings on the right only.
ko	이 위젯의 모든 동작은 오른쪽의 보이는 설정에만 적용됩니다.

en	Currently edited by me.
ko	현재 나를 편집했습니다.

en	Modified but not yet deployed.
ko	수정되었지만 아직 배치되지 않았습니다.

en	Currently edited by another user.
ko	다른 사용자가 현재 편집 중입니다.

en	Different from its default value.
ko	기본값과 다릅니다.

en	Save current setting.
ko	현재 설정을 저장하십시오.

en	Cancel editing current setting.
ko	현재 설정 편집 취소.

en	Navigation
ko	항해

en	With %s, System Configuration supports versioning, rollback and user-specific configuration settings.
ko	%s에서 시스템 환경설정은 버전 관리, 롤백 및 사용자 별 구성 설정을 지원합니다.

en	OTRS Test Page
ko	OTRS 테스트 페이지

en	Unlock
ko	잠금해제

en	Welcome %s %s
ko	환영합니다 %s %s

en	Counter
ko	계수기

en	Go back to the previous page
ko	이전 페이지로 돌아가기

en	Show
ko	보여주다

en	Draft title
ko	초안 제목

en	Article display
ko	기사 표시

en	Do you really want to delete "%s"?
ko	"%s"을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Confirm
ko	확인

en	Loading, please wait...
ko	로딩 중 기다려주세요...

en	Click to select a file for upload.
ko	업로드 할 파일을 선택하려면 클릭하십시오.

en	Click to select files or just drop them here.
ko	여기를 클릭하여 파일을 선택하거나 그냥 클릭하십시오.

en	Click to select a file or just drop it here.
ko	클릭하여 파일을 선택하거나 여기에 놓으십시오.

en	Uploading...
ko	업로드 중...

en	Process state
ko	프로세스 상태

en	Running
ko	달리는

en	Finished
ko	끝마친

en	No package information available.
ko	사용할 수있는 패키지 정보가 없습니다.

en	Add new entry
ko	새 항목 추가

en	Add key
ko	키 추가

en	Deployment comment...
ko	배포 설명...

en	This field can have no more than 250 characters.

en	Deploying, please wait...
ko	배포 중입니다. 잠시 기다려주십시오...

en	Preparing to deploy, please wait...
ko	배포 준비 중입니다, 기다려주세요...

en	Deploy now
ko	지금 배포

en	Try again
ko	다시 시도하십시오.

en	Reset options
ko	재설정 옵션

en	Reset setting on global level.
ko	글로벌 수준에서 설정을 다시 설정하십시오.

en	Reset globally
ko	전 세계적으로 재설정

en	Remove all user changes.
ko	모든 사용자 변경 사항을 제거하십시오.

en	Reset locally
ko	로컬로 재설정

en	user(s) have modified this setting.
ko	사용자(S)가 이 설정을 수정했습니다.

en	Do you really want to reset this setting to it's default value?
ko	이 설정을 기본값으로 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en	You can use the category selection to limit the navigation tree below to entries from the selected category. As soon as you select the category, the tree will be re-built.
ko	범주 선택을 사용하여 아래 탐색 트리를 선택한 범주의 항목으로 제한 할 수 있습니다. 카테고리를 선택하자마자 트리가 다시 빌드됩니다.

en	Database Backend
ko	데이터베이스 백엔드

en	CustomerIDs
ko	고객ID

en	Fax
ko	팩스

en	Street
ko	거리

en	Zip
ko	Postal Code

en	City
ko	시티

en	Country
ko	국가

en	Valid
ko	유효한

en	Mr.

en	Mrs.

en	Address
ko	주소

en	View system log messages.
ko	시스템 로그 메시지를 봅니다.

en	Edit the system configuration settings.
ko	시스템 구성 설정을 편집 하십시오.

en	Update and extend your system with software packages.
ko	소프트웨어 패키지로 시스템을 업데이트하고 확장하십시오.

en	ACL information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please deploy all ACLs.
ko	데이터베이스의 ACL 정보가 시스템 구성과 일치하지 않습니다. 모든 ACL을 배포하십시오.

en	ACLs could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information
ko	알 수없는 오류로 인해 ACL을 가져올 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	The following ACLs have been added successfully: %s
ko	다음 ACL이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다 : %s

en	The following ACLs have been updated successfully: %s
ko	다음 ACL이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다 : %s

en	There where errors adding/updating the following ACLs: %s. Please check the log file for more information.
ko	다음 ACL을 추가 / 업데이트 할 때 오류가 발생합니다 : %s. 자세한 정보는 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

en	This field is required
ko	이 필드는 필수 항목입니다.

en	There was an error creating the ACL
ko	ACL을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Need ACLID!
ko	ACLID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not get data for ACLID %s
ko	ACLID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error updating the ACL
ko	ACL 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status.
ko	엔티티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error synchronizing the ACLs.
ko	ACL을 동기화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	ACL %s could not be deleted
ko	ACL %s을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error getting data for ACL with ID %s
ko	ID가 %s 인 ACL에 대한 데이터를 가져 오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	%s (copy) %s

en	Please note that ACL restrictions will be ignored for the Superuser account (UserID 1).
ko	수퍼 유저 계정 (UserID 1)에 대한 ACL 제한은 무시됩니다.

en	Exact match
ko	정확히 일치

en	Negated exact match
ko	부정 일치 검색

en	Regular expression
ko	정규식

en	Regular expression (ignore case)
ko	정규식 (대소 문자 무시)

en	Negated regular expression
ko	부정적인 정규 표현식

en	Negated regular expression (ignore case)
ko	부정적 정규 표현식 (대소 문자 무시)

en	System was unable to create Calendar!
ko	시스템에서 캘린더를 만들 수 없습니다!

en	Please contact the administrator.
ko	관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	No CalendarID!
ko	CalendarID 없음!

en	You have no access to this calendar!
ko	이 캘린더에 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en	Error updating the calendar!
ko	달력을 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

en	Couldn't read calendar configuration file.
ko	달력 구성 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en	Please make sure your file is valid.
ko	파일이 유효한지 확인하십시오.

en	Could not import the calendar!
ko	캘린더를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Calendar imported!
ko	가져온 캘린더!

en	Need CalendarID!
ko	CalendarID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not retrieve data for given CalendarID
ko	주어진 CalendarID에 대한 데이터를 검색 할 수 없습니다.

en	Successfully imported %s appointment(s) to calendar %s.
ko	%s의 약속을 캘린더 %s에 가져 왔습니다.

en	+5 minutes
ko	+5분

en	+15 minutes
ko	+15분

en	+30 minutes
ko	+30분

en	+1 hour
ko	+1시간

en	No permissions
ko	권한 없음

en	System was unable to import file!
ko	시스템에서 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Please check the log for more information.
ko	자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	Notification name already exists!
ko	알람 이름이 이미 있습니다!

en	Notification added!
ko	알림 추가됨!

en	There was an error getting data for Notification with ID:%s!
ko	ID가 %s 인 알림 데이터를 가져 오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Unknown Notification %s!
ko	알 수없는 알림 %s!

en	%s (copy)

en	There was an error creating the Notification
ko	알림을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Notifications could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information
ko	알 수없는 오류로 인해 알림을 가져올 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	The following Notifications have been added successfully: %s
ko	다음 알림이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다 : %s

en	The following Notifications have been updated successfully: %s
ko	다음 알림이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다 : %s

en	There where errors adding/updating the following Notifications: %s. Please check the log file for more information.
ko	다음 알림을 추가 / 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생합니다 : %s. 자세한 정보는 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

en	Notification updated!
ko	알림이 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	Agent (resources), who are selected within the appointment
ko	약속 내에서 선택된 상담원 (리소스)

en	All agents with (at least) read permission for the appointment (calendar)
ko	약속 (캘린더)에 대한 (적어도) 읽기 권한이있는 모든 상담원

en	All agents with write permission for the appointment (calendar)
ko	약속 (캘린더)에 대한 쓰기 권한이있는 모든 상담원

en	Yes, but require at least one active notification method.
ko	예, 하나 이상의 활성 알림 방법이 필요합니다.

en	Attachment added!
ko	첨부 파일이 추가되었습니다.

en	Auto Response added!
ko	자동 응답이 추가되었습니다!

en	Invalid CommunicationID!
ko	잘못된 CommunicationID!

en	All communications
ko	모든 통신

en	Last 1 hour
ko	지난 1시간

en	Last 3 hours
ko	지난 3시간

en	Last 6 hours
ko	지난 6시간

en	Last 12 hours
ko	지난 12시간

en	Last 24 hours
ko	지난 24시간

en	Last week
ko	지난주

en	Last month
ko	지난 달

en	Invalid StartTime: %s!
ko	잘못된 시작 시간 : %s!

en	Successful
ko	성공한

en	Processing
ko	가공

en	Failed
ko	실패한

en	Invalid Filter: %s!
ko	잘못된 필터 : %s!

en	Less than a second
ko	1초 미만

en	sorted descending
ko	내림차순 정렬

en	sorted ascending
ko	오름차순으로 정렬된

en	Trace
ko	자취

en	Debug
ko	디버그

en	Info
ko	정보

en	Warn
ko	경고

en	days
ko	일

en	day
ko	일

en	hour
ko	시간

en	minute
ko	분

en	seconds
ko	초

en	second
ko	초

en	Customer company updated!
ko	고객 회사가 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	Dynamic field %s not found!
ko	동적 필드 %s을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	Unable to set value for dynamic field %s!
ko	동적 필드 %s에 대한 값을 설정할 수 없습니다!

en	Customer Company %s already exists!
ko	고객 회사 %s가 이미 존재합니다!

en	Customer company added!
ko	고객 회사가 추가되었습니다!

en	No configuration for 'CustomerGroupPermissionContext' found!
ko	'CustomerGroupPermissionContext'에 대한 구성이 없습니다!

en	Please check system configuration.
ko	시스템 구성을 확인하십시오.

en	Invalid permission context configuration:
ko	잘못된 권한 컨텍스트 구성 :

en	Customer updated!
ko	고객 업데이트됨

en	New phone ticket
ko	새로운 폰 티켓

en	New email ticket
ko	새로운 메일 티켓

en	Customer %s added
ko	고객 추가됨 : %s

en	Customer user updated!
ko	고객 사용자 업데이트됨

en	Same Customer
ko	같은 고객

en	Direct
ko	직접

en	Indirect
ko	간접적

en	Change Customer User Relations for Group
ko	그룹에 대한 고객 사용자 관계 변경

en	Change Group Relations for Customer User
ko	고객 사용자를 위한 그룹 관계 변경

en	Allocate Customer Users to Service
ko	고객 사용자를 서비스에 할당

en	Allocate Services to Customer User
ko	고객 사용자에게 서비스 할당

en	Fields configuration is not valid
ko	필드 설정이 바르지 않습니다.

en	Objects configuration is not valid
ko	오브젝트 설정이 바르지 않습니다.

en	Database (%s)
ko	데이터베이스 (%s)

en	Web service (%s)
ko	웹 서비스 (%s)

en	Contact with data (%s)
ko	데이터와의 접촉 (%s)

en	Could not reset Dynamic Field order properly, please check the error log for more details.
ko	동적 필드 순서를 제대로 재설정 할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 오류 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	Undefined subaction.
ko	지정되지 않은 서브액션

en	Need %s
ko	%s 필요

en	Add %s field
ko	%s 필드 추가

en	The field does not contain only ASCII letters and numbers.
ko	입력란에는 ASCII 문자와 숫자 만 포함되지 않습니다.

en	There is another field with the same name.
ko	같은 이름의 다른 필드가 있습니다.

en	The field must be numeric.
ko	이 필드는 숫자여야 합니다.

en	Need ValidID
ko	ValidID 필요

en	Could not create the new field
ko	새 필드를 만들지 못했습니다.

en	Need ID
ko	신분증이 필요함

en	Could not get data for dynamic field %s
ko	동적 필드 %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	Change %s field
ko	동적 필드 %s에 대한 데이터가 없습니다.

en	The name for this field should not change.
ko	이 입력란의 이름은 변경해서는 안됩니다.

en	Could not update the field %s
ko	%s 필드를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en	Currently
ko	현재

en	Unchecked
ko	선택하지 않았다.

en	Checked
ko	체크됨

en	Prevent entry of dates in the future
ko	미래의 날짜 입력 금지

en	Prevent entry of dates in the past
ko	과거 날짜 입력 금지

en	This field value is duplicated.
ko	이 필드 값은 중복됩니다.

en	Select at least one recipient.
ko	받는 사람을 한 명 이상 선택하십시오.

en	minute(s)
ko	분(s)

en	hour(s)
ko	시간(s)

en	Time unit
ko	시간 단위

en	within the last ...
ko	마지막으로...

en	within the next ...
ko	내에서...

en	more than ... ago
ko	이상...전

en	Unarchived tickets
ko	보관되지 않은 티켓

en	archive tickets
ko	보관 티켓

en	restore tickets from archive
ko	보관에서 티켓을 복원

en	Need Profile!
ko	프로필이 필요

en	Got no values to check.
ko	확인할 가치가 없습니다.

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket selection:
ko	티켓 선택에 사용할 수 없으므로 다음 단어를 삭제하십시오.

en	Need WebserviceID!
ko	WebserviceID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not get data for WebserviceID %s
ko	WebserviceID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	ascending
ko	오름차순

en	descending
ko	내림차순

en	Need communication type!
ko	통신 유형이 필요합니다!

en	Communication type needs to be 'Requester' or 'Provider'!
ko	통신 유형은 '리퀘 스터'또는 '제공자'여야합니다!

en	Invalid Subaction!
ko	부제가 잘못되었습니다.

en	Need ErrorHandlingType!
ko	ErrorHandlingType이 필요합니다!

en	ErrorHandlingType %s is not registered
ko	ErrorHandlingType %s이 등록되지 않았습니다.

en	Could not update web service
ko	웹 서비스를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en	Need ErrorHandling
ko	ErrorHandling이 필요함

en	Could not determine config for error handler %s
ko	Error handler %s에 대한 구성을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en	Invoker processing outgoing request data

en	Mapping outgoing request data

en	Transport processing request into response

en	Mapping incoming response data

en	Invoker processing incoming response data

en	Transport receiving incoming request data

en	Mapping incoming request data

en	Operation processing incoming request data

en	Mapping outgoing response data

en	Transport sending outgoing response data

en	skip same backend modules only

en	skip all modules

en	Operation deleted
ko	작업이 삭제되었습니다.

en	Invoker deleted
ko	호출자가 삭제되었습니다.

en	0 seconds
ko	0초

en	15 seconds
ko	15초

en	30 seconds
ko	30초

en	45 seconds
ko	45초

en	1 minute
ko	1분

en	2 minutes
ko	2분

en	3 minutes
ko	3분

en	4 minutes
ko	4분

en	5 minutes
ko	5분

en	10 minutes
ko	10분

en	15 minutes
ko	15분

en	30 minutes
ko	30분

en	1 hour
ko	1시간

en	2 hours
ko	2시간

en	3 hours
ko	3시간

en	4 hours
ko	4시간

en	5 hours
ko	5시간

en	6 hours
ko	6시간

en	12 hours
ko	12시간

en	18 hours
ko	18시간

en	1 day
ko	1일

en	2 days
ko	2일

en	3 days
ko	3일

en	4 days
ko	4일

en	6 days
ko	6일

en	1 week
ko	1주

en	Could not determine config for invoker %s
ko	Invoker %s의 구성을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en	InvokerType %s is not registered
ko	InvokerType %s이 등록되지 않았습니다.

en	MappingType %s is not registered

en	Need Invoker!
ko	호출자가 필요합니다!

en	Need Event!
ko	이벤트가 필요합니다!

en	Could not get registered modules for Invoker

en	Could not get backend for Invoker %s

en	The event %s is not valid.

en	Could not update configuration data for WebserviceID %s
ko	WebserviceID %s 의 설정을 업데이트 할 수 업습니다.

en	This sub-action is not valid

en	xor

en	String
ko	끈

en	Regexp

en	Validation Module

en	Simple Mapping for Outgoing Data

en	Simple Mapping for Incoming Data

en	Could not get registered configuration for action type %s
ko	Action type %s에 대한 등록 된 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	Could not get backend for %s %s
ko	%s %s의 백엔드를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	Keep (leave unchanged)
ko	유지 (변경하지 않음)

en	Ignore (drop key/value pair)
ko	무시 (키 / 값 쌍 삭제)

en	Map to (use provided value as default)
ko	지도에 (제공된 값을 기본값으로 사용)

en	Exact value(s)
ko	정확한 값(들)

en	Ignore (drop Value/value pair)
ko	무시 (값 / 값 쌍 놓기)

en	XSLT Mapping for Outgoing Data

en	XSLT Mapping for Incoming Data

en	Could not find required library %s
ko	필요한 라이브러리 %s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Outgoing request data before processing (RequesterRequestInput)

en	Outgoing request data before mapping (RequesterRequestPrepareOutput)

en	Outgoing request data after mapping (RequesterRequestMapOutput)

en	Incoming response data before mapping (RequesterResponseInput)

en	Outgoing error handler data after error handling (RequesterErrorHandlingOutput)

en	Incoming request data before mapping (ProviderRequestInput)

en	Incoming request data after mapping (ProviderRequestMapOutput)

en	Outgoing response data before mapping (ProviderResponseInput)

en	Outgoing error handler data after error handling (ProviderErrorHandlingOutput)

en	Could not determine config for operation %s
ko	%s Operation에 대한 구성을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en	OperationType %s is not registered
ko	OperationType %s이 등록되지 않았습니다.

en	Need valid Subaction!
ko	유효한 서브 액션이 필요합니다!

en	This field should be an integer.
ko	이 필드는 정수여야 합니다.

en	File or Directory not found.
ko	파일 또는 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없음.

en	There is another web service with the same name.
ko	같은 이름의 다른 웹 서비스가 있습니다.

en	There was an error updating the web service.
ko	웹

en	There was an error creating the web service.
ko	웹 서비스를 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Web service "%s" created!
ko	Web service "%s"가 생성되었습니다!

en	Need Name!
ko	이름이 필요합니다!

en	Need ExampleWebService!
ko	ExampleWebService가 필요합니다!

en	Could not load %s.

en	Could not read %s!
ko	%s를 읽을 수 없습니다!

en	Need a file to import!
ko	가져올 파일이 필요합니다!

en	The imported file has not valid YAML content! Please check OTRS log for details
ko	가져온 파일에 유효한 YAML 콘텐츠가 없습니다! 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	Web service "%s" deleted!
ko	Web service "%s"이 삭제되었습니다!

en	OTRS as provider
ko	공급자 인 OTRS

en	Operations
ko	운영

en	OTRS as requester
ko	요청자 인 OTRS

en	Invokers
ko	인보커

en	Got no WebserviceHistoryID!
ko	웹 서비스 기록 ID가 없습니다!

en	Could not get history data for WebserviceHistoryID %s
ko	WebserviceHistoryID %s의 기록 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	Group updated!
ko	그룹이 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	Mail account added!
ko	메일 계정이 추가되었습니다!

en	Email account fetch already fetched by another process. Please try again later!
ko	이메일 계정 가져오기가 이미 다른 프로세스에서 가져왔습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오!

en	Dispatching by email To: field.
ko	이메일로 발송 : 수신자 : 필드.

en	Dispatching by selected Queue.
ko	선택한 대기열로 발송.

en	Agent who created the ticket
ko	티켓을 만든 에이전트

en	Agent who owns the ticket
ko	티켓을 소유한 에이전트

en	Agent who is responsible for the ticket
ko	티켓을 책임지는 요원

en	All agents watching the ticket
ko	티켓을 보고 있는 모든 요원

en	All agents with write permission for the ticket
ko	티켓에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있는 모든 에이전트

en	All agents subscribed to the ticket's queue
ko	모든 상담원이 티켓 대기열에 가입합니다.

en	All agents subscribed to the ticket's service
ko	티켓의 서비스에 가입한 모든 에이전트

en	All agents subscribed to both the ticket's queue and service
ko	티켓의 대기열과 서비스 모두에 가입한 모든 에이전트

en	Customer user of the ticket
ko	티켓의 고객 사용자

en	All recipients of the first article
ko	첫 번째 기사의 모든 수신자

en	All recipients of the last article
ko	마지막 기사의 모든 수신자

en	Invisible to customer

en	Visible to customer

en	Your system was successfully upgraded to %s.
ko	시스템이 %s로 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en	There was a problem during the upgrade to %s.
ko	%s로 업그레이드하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en	%s was correctly reinstalled.
ko	%s을 올바르게 다시 설치했습니다.

en	There was a problem reinstalling %s.
ko	%s을 재설치하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en	Your %s was successfully updated.
ko	%s이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en	There was a problem during the upgrade of %s.
ko	%s 업그레이드 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en	%s was correctly uninstalled.
ko	%s이 올바르게 제거되었습니다.

en	There was a problem uninstalling %s.
ko	%s을 제거하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en	PGP environment is not working. Please check log for more info!
ko	PGP 환경이 작동하지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 로그를 확인하십시오!

en	Need param Key to delete!
ko	필요한 param을 삭제하십시오!

en	Key %s deleted!
ko	키 %s 삭제됨!

en	Need param Key to download!
ko	다운로드하려면 param이 필요합니다!

en	Sorry, Apache::Reload is needed as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler in Apache config file. See also scripts/apache2-httpd.include.conf. Alternatively, you can use the command line tool bin/otrs.Console.pl to install packages!
ko	죄송합니다, Apache :: Reload는 Apache config 파일의 PerlModule 및 PerlInitHandler로 필요합니다. scripts / apache2-httpd.include.conf도 참조하십시오. 또는 명령 행 도구 bin / otrs.Console.pl을 사용하여 패키지를 설치할 수 있습니다!

en	No such package!
ko	그런 패키지는 없습니다!

en	No such file %s in package!
ko	패키지에 %s 파일이 없습니다!

en	No such file %s in local file system!
ko	로컬 파일 시스템에 %s 파일이 없습니다!

en	Can't read %s!
ko	%s를 읽을 수 없습니다!

en	File is OK
ko	파일은 정상입니다.

en	Package has locally modified files.
ko	패키지에 로컬로 수정된 파일이 있습니다.

en	Package not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this package.
ko	패키지가 OTRS 그룹에 의해 확인되지 않았습니다! 이 패키지를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Not Started
ko	시작되지 않음

en	Updated
ko	업데이트 됨

en	Already up-to-date
ko	이미 최신

en	Installed
ko	설치됨

en	Not correctly deployed
ko	올바르게 배치되지 않음

en	Package updated correctly
ko	패키지가 올바르게 업데이트 되었습니다.

en	Package was already updated
ko	패키지가 이미 업데이트 되었습니다.

en	Dependency installed correctly
ko	종속성이 올바르게 설치 되었습니다.

en	The package needs to be reinstalled
ko	패키지를 다시 설치해야 합니다.

en	The package contains cyclic dependencies
ko	패키지에는 순환 종속성이 있습니다.

en	Not found in on-line repositories
ko	온라인 리포지토리에는 없습니다.

en	Required version is higher than available
ko	필수 버전이 사용 가능한 버전보다 큽니다.

en	Dependencies fail to upgrade or install
ko	종속성을 업그레이드 또는 설치하지 못함

en	Package could not be installed
ko	패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en	Package could not be upgraded
ko	패키지를 업그레이드 할 수 없습니다.

en	Repository List
ko	저장소 목록

en	No packages found in selected repository. Please check log for more info!

en	Package not verified due a communication issue with verification server!
ko	확인 서버와의 통신 문제로 인해 패키지가 확인되지 않았습니다!

en	Can't connect to OTRS Feature Add-on list server!
ko	OTRS 기능 추가 기능 목록 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on list from server!
ko	서버에서 OTRS 기능 추가 기능 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on from server!
ko	서버에서 OTRS 기능 추가 기능을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	No such filter: %s
ko	해당 필터 없음 : %s

en	Priority added!
ko	우선 순위가 추가되었습니다.

en	Process Management information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please synchronize all processes.
ko	데이터베이스의 프로세스 관리 정보가 시스템 구성과 동기화되지 않았습니다. 모든 프로세스를 동기화 하십시오.

en	Need ExampleProcesses!
ko	ExampleProcesses가 필요합니다!

en	Need ProcessID!
ko	ProcessID가 필요합니다!

en	Yes (mandatory)
ko	예 (필수)

en	Unknown Process %s!
ko	알 수없는 프로세스 %s!

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Process
ko	이 프로세스에 대한 새 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	The StateEntityID for state Inactive does not exists
ko	상태 비활성에 대한 StateEntityID가 없습니다.

en	There was an error creating the Process
ko	프로세스를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Process entity: %s
ko	프로세스 엔티티에 대한 엔티티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

en	Could not get data for ProcessID %s
ko	ProcessID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error updating the Process
ko	프로세스를 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Process: %s could not be deleted
ko	Process : %s을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error synchronizing the processes.
ko	프로세스를 동기화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	The %s:%s is still in use
ko	%s : %s는 아직 사용 중입니다.

en	The %s:%s has a different EntityID
ko	%s : %s의 EntityID가 다릅니다.

en	Could not delete %s:%s
ko	%s : %s을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for %s entity: %s
ko	엔티티 동기화 상태 설정 오류 : %s, 엔티티 %s

en	Could not get %s
ko	%s를 얻을 수 없음

en	Need %s!
ko	%s 필요!

en	Process: %s is not Inactive
ko	Process : %s이 비활성 상태가 아닙니다.

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Activity
ko	이 활동에 대한 새 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error creating the Activity
ko	활동을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Activity entity: %s
ko	Activity 엔티티에 대한 엔티티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

en	Need ActivityID!
ko	ActivityID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not get data for ActivityID %s
ko	ActivityID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error updating the Activity
ko	활동을 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Missing Parameter: Need Activity and ActivityDialog!
ko	누락 된 매개 변수 : 필요한 활동 및 ActivityDialog!

en	Activity not found!
ko	활동을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	ActivityDialog not found!
ko	ActivityDialog를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	ActivityDialog already assigned to Activity. You cannot add an ActivityDialog twice!
ko	ActivityDialog가 이미 Activity에 할당되었습니다. ActivityDialog를 두 번 추가 할 수는 없습니다!

en	Error while saving the Activity to the database!
ko	활동을 데이터베이스에 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다!

en	This subaction is not valid
ko	이 하위 작업이 유효하지 않습니다.

en	Edit Activity "%s"
ko	Activity 편집 "%s"

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this ActivityDialog
ko	이 ActivityDialog에 대한 새 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error creating the ActivityDialog
ko	ActivityDialog를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for ActivityDialog entity: %s
ko	ActivityDialog 엔터티에 대한 엔터티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

en	Need ActivityDialogID!
ko	ActivityDialogID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not get data for ActivityDialogID %s
ko	ActivityDialogID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error updating the ActivityDialog
ko	ActivityDialog를 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Edit Activity Dialog "%s"
ko	Activity Dialog 수정 "%s"

en	Agent Interface
ko	에이전트 인터페이스

en	Customer Interface
ko	고객 인터페이스

en	Agent and Customer Interface
ko	에이전트 및 고객 인터페이스

en	Do not show Field
ko	필드 표시 안 함

en	Show Field
ko	필드 표시

en	Show Field As Mandatory
ko	필수 입력란으로 표시

en	Edit Path
ko	경로 편집

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Transition
ko	이 전환에 대해 새 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error creating the Transition
ko	전환을 만드는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for Transition entity: %s
ko	전환 엔티티에 대한 엔티티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

en	Need TransitionID!
ko	전환 ID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not get data for TransitionID %s
ko	TransitionID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error updating the Transition
ko	전환을 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Edit Transition "%s"
ko	전환 편집 "%s"

en	Transition validation module
ko	전환 유효성 검사 모듈

en	At least one valid config parameter is required.
ko	하나 이상의 유효한 config 매개 변수가 필요합니다.

en	There was an error generating a new EntityID for this TransitionAction
ko	이 TransitionAction에 대한 새로운 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error creating the TransitionAction
ko	TransitionAction을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	There was an error setting the entity sync status for TransitionAction entity: %s
ko	TransitionAction 항목의 항목 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

en	Need TransitionActionID!
ko	TransitionActionID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not get data for TransitionActionID %s
ko	TransitionActionID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	There was an error updating the TransitionAction
ko	TransitionAction을 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Edit Transition Action "%s"
ko	전환 Action 편집 "%s"

en	Error: Not all keys seem to have values or vice versa.
ko	오류 : 모든 키가 값을 가진 것처럼 보이지 않거나 그 반대의 경우도 있습니다.

en	Queue updated!
ko	대기열이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en	Don't use :: in queue name!
ko	큐 이름에 ::를 사용하지 마십시오!

en	Click back and change it!
ko	뒤로 클릭하고 변경하십시오!

en	-none-
ko	- 없음 -

en	Queues ( without auto responses )
ko	대기열 (자동 응답 없음)

en	Change Queue Relations for Template
ko	템플릿에 대한 대기열 관계 변경

en	Change Template Relations for Queue
ko	대기열에 대한 템플릿 관계 변경

en	Production
ko	생산

en	Test
ko	테스트

en	Training
ko	훈련

en	Development
ko	개발

en	Role updated!
ko	역할이 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	Role added!
ko	역할이 추가되었습니다!

en	Change Group Relations for Role
ko	역할에 대한 그룹 관계 변경

en	Change Role Relations for Group
ko	그룹의 역할 관계 변경

en	Role
ko	역할

en	Change Role Relations for Agent
ko	에이전트의 역할 관계 변경

en	Change Agent Relations for Role
ko	역할에 대한 에이전트 관계 변경

en	Please activate %s first!
ko	먼저 %s를 활성화하십시오!

en	S/MIME environment is not working. Please check log for more info!
ko	S / MIME 환경이 작동하지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 로그를 확인하십시오!

en	Need param Filename to delete!
ko	제거 할 param 파일 이름이 필요합니다!

en	Need param Filename to download!
ko	param 파일 이름을 다운로드해야합니다!

en	Needed CertFingerprint and CAFingerprint!
ko	필요한 CertFingerprint 및 CAFingerprint!

en	CAFingerprint must be different than CertFingerprint
ko	CAFingerprint는 CertFingerprint와 달라야합니다.

en	Relation exists!
ko	관계가 존재합니다!

en	Relation added!
ko	관계가 추가되었습니다!

en	Impossible to add relation!
ko	관계를 추가할 수 없습니다!

en	Relation doesn't exists
ko	관계가 존재하지 않습니다.

en	Relation deleted!
ko	관계가 삭제되었습니다!

en	Impossible to delete relation!
ko	관계를 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en	Certificate %s could not be read!
ko	인증서 %s을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en	Needed Fingerprint
ko	필요한 지문

en	Handle Private Certificate Relations
ko	개인 인증서 관계 처리

en	Salutation added!
ko	인사말이 추가되었습니다!

en	Signature updated!
ko	서명이 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	Signature added!
ko	서명이 추가되었습니다!

en	State added!
ko	상태가 추가 되었습니다!

en	File %s could not be read!
ko	파일 %s을 읽을 수 없습니다!

en	System e-mail address added!
ko	시스템 전자 메일 주소가 추가되었습니다!

en	Invalid Settings
ko	잘못된 설정

en	There are no invalid settings active at this time.
ko	현재 잘못된 설정이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en	You currently don't have any favourite settings.
ko	현재 즐겨찾는 설정이 없습니다.

en	The following settings could not be found: %s
ko	다음 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다 : %s

en	Import not allowed!
ko	가져오기가 허용되지 않습니다!

en	System Configuration could not be imported due to an unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information.
ko	알 수없는 오류로 인해 시스템 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	Category Search
ko	카테고리 검색

en	Some imported settings are not present in the current state of the configuration or it was not possible to update them. Please check the OTRS log for more information.
ko	일부 가져온 설정은 구성의 현재 상태에 나타나지 않거나 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	You need to enable the setting before locking!
ko	잠금 전에 설정을 활성화해야 합니다!

en	You can't work on this setting because %s (%s) is currently working on it.
ko	%s(%s)가 현재 작업 중이므로이 설정으로 작업 할 수 없습니다.

en	Missing setting name!
ko	설정 이름이 없습니다!

en	Missing ResetOptions!
ko	누락 된 ResetOptions!

en	Setting is locked by another user!
ko	다른 사용자가 설정을 잠갔습니다!

en	System was not able to lock the setting!
ko	시스템이 설정을 잠글 수 없습니다!

en	System was not able to reset the setting!
ko	시스템에서 설정을 재설정 할 수 없었습니다!

en	System was unable to update setting!
ko	시스템이 설정을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다!

en	Missing setting name.
ko	설정 이름이 없습니다.

en	Setting not found.
ko	설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Missing Settings!
ko	설정이 없습니다!

en	Start date shouldn't be defined after Stop date!
ko	시작일은 종요일 이후에 정의되어서는 안됩니다!

en	There was an error creating the System Maintenance
ko	시스템 유지 보수를 작성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Need SystemMaintenanceID!
ko	SystemMaintenanceID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not get data for SystemMaintenanceID %s
ko	SystemMaintenanceID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	System Maintenance was added successfully!
ko	시스템 유지 보수가 성공적으로 추가 되었습니다!

en	System Maintenance was updated successfully!
ko	시스템 유지 보수가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en	Session has been killed!
ko	세션이 종료되었습니다!

en	All sessions have been killed, except for your own.
ko	모든 세션이 자신의 것을 제외한 모든 세션에서 종료되었습니다.

en	There was an error updating the System Maintenance
ko	시스템 유지 보수를 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Was not possible to delete the SystemMaintenance entry: %s!
ko	SystemMaintenance 항목을 삭제할 수 없습니다 : %s

en	Template updated!
ko	템플릿이 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	Template added!
ko	템플릿이 추가되었습니다!

en	Change Attachment Relations for Template
ko	템플릿에 대한 첨부 파일 관계 변경

en	Change Template Relations for Attachment
ko	첨부 파일에 대한 템플릿 관계 변경

en	Need Type!
ko	유형 필요!

en	Type added!
ko	유형이 추가되었습니다!

en	Agent updated!
ko	에이전트가 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	Change Group Relations for Agent
ko	에이전트에 대한 그룹 관계 변경

en	Change Agent Relations for Group
ko	그룹에 대한 상담원 관계 변경

en	Month
ko	달

en	Week
ko	주

en	Day
ko	일

en	All appointments
ko	모든 약속

en	Appointments assigned to me
ko	나에게 할당된 약속

en	Showing only appointments assigned to you! Change settings
ko	나에게 할당된 약속만 표시! 설정 변경

en	Appointment not found!
ko	약속을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	Never
ko	절대로

en	Every Day
ko	매일

en	Every Week
ko	매주

en	Every Month
ko	매달

en	Every Year
ko	매년

en	Custom
ko	관습

en	Daily
ko	매일

en	Weekly
ko	주간

en	Monthly
ko	월간

en	Yearly
ko	연간

en	every
ko	...마다

en	for %s time(s)
ko	1 %s 시간 동안

en	until ...
ko	때까지...

en	for ... time(s)
ko	...시간(들) 동안

en	until %s
ko	%s 까지

en	No notification
ko	알림없음

en	%s minute(s) before
ko	%s 분전

en	%s hour(s) before
ko	%s 시간전

en	%s day(s) before
ko	%s 일전

en	%s week before
ko	%s 주일 전에

en	before the appointment starts
ko	약속 시작 전에

en	after the appointment has been started
ko	약속이 시작된 후

en	before the appointment ends
ko	약속이 끝나기 전에

en	after the appointment has been ended
ko	약속이 끝난 후

en	No permission!
ko	비허가!

en	Cannot delete ticket appointment!
ko	티켓 예약을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en	No permissions!
ko	비허가!

en	+%s more
ko	+%s 이상

en	Customer History
ko	고객 이력

en	No RecipientField is given!
ko	RecipientField가 제공되지 않습니다!

en	No such config for %s
ko	%s에 해당하는 설정이 없습니다.

en	Statistic
ko	통계량

en	No preferences for %s!
ko	%s에 대한 환경 설정이 없습니다!

en	Can't get element data of %s!
ko	%s의 요소 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get filter content data of %s!
ko	%s의 필터 콘텐츠 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Customer Name
ko	고객 이름

en	Customer User Name
ko	고객 사용자 이름

en	Need SourceObject and SourceKey!
ko	SourceObject와 SourceKey가 필요합니다!

en	You need ro permission!
ko	당신은 허가가 필요합니다!

en	Can not delete link with %s!
ko	%s의 링크를 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en	%s Link(s) deleted successfully.
ko	%s 링크(들)가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en	Can not create link with %s! Object already linked as %s.
ko	%s의 링크를 만들 수 없습니다! 개체가 이미 %s로 연결되었습니다.

en	Can not create link with %s!
ko	%s의 링크를 만들 수 없습니다!

en	%s links added successfully.
ko	%s의 링크가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en	The object %s cannot link with other object!
ko	%s의 개체는 다른 개체와 연결할 수 없습니다!

en	Param Group is required!
ko	Param 그룹이 필요합니다!

en	Updated user preferences
ko	업데이트 된 사용자 환경설정

en	System was unable to deploy your changes.
ko	시스템에서 변경 사항을 배치할 수 없습니다.

en	Setting not found!
ko	설정을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	System was unable to reset the setting!
ko	시스템에서 설정을 재설정 할 수 없습니다!

en	Process ticket
ko	티켓 처리

en	Parameter %s is missing.
ko	매개 변수 %s이 없습니다.

en	Invalid Subaction.
ko	부제가 잘못되었습니다.

en	Statistic could not be imported.
ko	통계를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	Please upload a valid statistic file.
ko	유효한 통계 파일을 업로드 하십시오.

en	Export: Need StatID!
ko	내보내기 : StatID가 필요합니다!

en	Delete: Get no StatID!
ko	삭제 : StatID를 가져 오지 마십시오!

en	Need StatID!
ko	StatID가 필요합니다!

en	Could not load stat.
ko	통계를 로드 할 수 없습니다.

en	Add New Statistic
ko	새 통계 추가

en	Could not create statistic.
ko	통계를 만들 수 없습니다.

en	Run: Get no %s!
ko	실행 : No %s 획득!

en	No TicketID is given!
ko	TicketID가 주어지지 않았습니다!

en	You need %s permissions!
ko	%s의 권한이 필요합니다!

en	Loading draft failed!
ko	초안로드 실패!

en	Sorry, you need to be the ticket owner to perform this action.
ko	죄송합니다. 이 작업을 수행하려면 티켓 소유자여야 합니다.

en	Please change the owner first.
ko	먼저 소유자를 변경하십시오.

en	FormDraft functionality disabled!
ko	FormDraft 기능이 비활성화되었습니다!

en	Draft name is required!
ko	초안 이름이 필요합니다!

en	FormDraft name %s is already in use!
ko	FormDraft 이름 %s이 이미 사용 중입니다!

en	Could not perform validation on field %s!
ko	%s 필드에서 유효성 검사를 수행 할 수 없습니다!

en	No subject
ko	제목 없음

en	Could not delete draft!
ko	초안을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en	Previous Owner
ko	이전 소유자

en	wrote
ko	쓴

en	Message from
ko	님의 메시지

en	End message
ko	메시지 끝내기

en	%s is needed!
ko	%s가 필요합니다!

en	Plain article not found for article %s!
ko	%s Article에 대한 일반 Article이 없습니다!

en	Article does not belong to ticket %s!
ko	Article는 티켓 %s에 속하지 않습니다!

en	Can't bounce email!
ko	이메일을 반송할 수 없습니다!

en	Can't send email!
ko	이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다!

en	Wrong Subaction!
ko	잘못된 교섭!

en	Can't lock Tickets, no TicketIDs are given!
ko	티켓을 잠글 수 없으며 TicketID가 제공되지 않습니다!

en	Ticket (%s) is not unlocked!
ko	티켓 (%s)은 잠금 해제되지 않았습니다!

en	The following tickets were ignored because they are locked by another agent or you don't have write access to tickets: %s.

en	The following ticket was ignored because it is locked by another agent or you don't have write access to ticket: %s.

en	You need to select at least one ticket.
ko	하나 이상의 티켓을 선택해야 합니다.

en	Bulk feature is not enabled!
ko	대량 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다!

en	No selectable TicketID is given!
ko	선택할 수있는 TicketID가 제공되지 않습니다!

en	You either selected no ticket or only tickets which are locked by other agents.
ko	티켓을 선택하지 않았거나 다른 상담원이 잠근 티켓만 선택했습니다.

en	The following tickets were ignored because they are locked by another agent or you don't have write access to these tickets: %s.
ko	다음 티켓은 다른 에이전트에 의해 잠겨 있거나이 티켓에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없기 때문에 무시되었습니다 : %s.

en	The following tickets were locked: %s.
ko	다음 티켓이 잠겼습니다 : %s.

en	Article subject will be empty if the subject contains only the ticket hook!

en	Address %s replaced with registered customer address.
ko	주소 %s는 등록 된 고객 주소로 바뀝니다.

en	Customer user automatically added in Cc.
ko	Cc에 고객 사용자가 자동으로 추가되었습니다.

en	Ticket "%s" created!
ko	티켓 "%s"가 생성되었습니다!

en	No Subaction!
ko	아니요!

en	Got no TicketID!
ko	TicketID가 없습니다!

en	System Error!
ko	시스템 오류!

en	No ArticleID is given!
ko	ArticleID가 주어지지 않았습니다!

en	Next week
ko	다음 주

en	Ticket Escalation View
ko	티켓 Escalation 뷰

en	Article %s could not be found!
ko	Article %s을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	Forwarded message from
ko	에서 전달된 메시지

en	End forwarded message
ko	전달된 메시지 끝내기

en	Can't show history, no TicketID is given!
ko	기록을 표시 할 수 없으며 TicketID가 제공되지 않습니다!

en	Can't lock Ticket, no TicketID is given!
ko	티켓을 잠글 수 없으며 TicketID가 제공되지 않습니다!

en	Sorry, the current owner is %s!
ko	죄송합니다, 현재 소유자는 %s입니다!

en	Please become the owner first.
ko	먼저 주인이 되십시오.

en	Ticket (ID=%s) is locked by %s!
ko	티켓 (ID = %s)이 %s에 의해 잠김!

en	Change the owner!
ko	소유자 변경

en	New Article
ko	새 게시물

en	Pending
ko	지연

en	Reminder Reached
ko	알림발생

en	My Locked Tickets
ko	나의 잠긴 티켓

en	Can't merge ticket with itself!
ko	티켓을 합칠 수 없습니다.

en	You need move permissions!
ko	이동할 권한이 없습니다.

en	Chat is not active.
ko	채팅이 Active 되지 않음

en	No permission.
ko	권한 없음

en	%s has left the chat.
ko	%s이 채팅에서 탈퇴했습니다.

en	This chat has been closed and will be removed in %s hours.
ko	이 채팅은 폐쇄되었으며 %s 시간 후에 삭제됩니다.

en	Ticket locked.
ko	티켓이 잠겼습니다.

en	No ArticleID!
ko	아니 ArticleID!

en	This is not an email article.
ko	이것은 이메일 기사가 아닙니다.

en	Can't read plain article! Maybe there is no plain email in backend! Read backend message.
ko	평범한 기사를 읽을 수 없습니다! 어쩌면 백엔드에 일반 전자 메일이 없습니다! 백엔드 메시지를 읽습니다.

en	Need TicketID!
ko	TicketID가 필요합니다!

en	Couldn't get ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
ko	ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	No Process configured!
ko	프로세스가 구성되지 않았습니다!

en	The selected process is invalid!
ko	선택한 프로세스가 유효하지 않습니다!

en	Process %s is invalid!
ko	프로세스 %s이 잘못되었습니다!

en	Subaction is invalid!
ko	하위 작업이 잘못되었습니다.

en	Parameter %s is missing in %s.
ko	매개 변수 %s이 없습니다. %s

en	No ActivityDialog configured for %s in _RenderAjax!
ko	_RenderAjax에서 %s에 대해 구성된 ActivityDialog 없음!

en	Got no Start ActivityEntityID or Start ActivityDialogEntityID for Process: %s in _GetParam!
ko	프로세스에 대한 Start ActivityEntityID 또는 Start ActivityDialogEntityID가 없습니다. _GetParam에서 %s!

en	Couldn't get Ticket for TicketID: %s in _GetParam!
ko	TicketID에 대한 티켓을 가져올 수 없습니다 : _GetParam에서 %s!

en	Couldn't determine ActivityEntityID. DynamicField or Config isn't set properly!
ko	ActivityEntityID를 결정할 수 없습니다. DynamicField 또는 Config가 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다!

en	Process::Default%s Config Value missing!
ko	Process::Default%s 구성 값이 없습니다!

en	Got no ProcessEntityID or TicketID and ActivityDialogEntityID!
ko	ProcessEntityID 또는 TicketID 및 ActivityDialogEntityID가 없습니다!

en	Can't get StartActivityDialog and StartActivityDialog for the ProcessEntityID "%s"!
ko	ProcessEntityID "%s"에 대해 StartActivityDialog 및 StartActivityDialog를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get Ticket "%s"!
ko	티켓 "%s"을 얻을 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get ProcessEntityID or ActivityEntityID for Ticket "%s"!
ko	티켓 "%s"에 대한 ProcessEntityID 또는 ActivityEntityID를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get Activity configuration for ActivityEntityID "%s"!
ko	ActivityEntityID "%s"에 대한 활동 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get ActivityDialog configuration for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
ko	ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"에 대한 ActivityDialog 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get data for Field "%s" of ActivityDialog "%s"!
ko	"%s"필드에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다! ActivityDialog "%s" 

en	PendingTime can just be used if State or StateID is configured for the same ActivityDialog. ActivityDialog: %s!
ko	상태 또는 StateID가 동일한 ActivityDialog에 대해 구성된 경우 PendingTime을 사용할 수 있습니다. ActivityDialog : %s!

en	Pending Date
ko	보류 날짜

en	for pending* states
ko	보류 중 * 상태

en	ActivityDialogEntityID missing!
ko	ActivityDialogEntityID가 없습니다!

en	Couldn't get Config for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
ko	ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"에 대한 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Couldn't use CustomerID as an invisible field.
ko	보이지 않는 필드로 CustomerID를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Missing ProcessEntityID, check your ActivityDialogHeader.tt!
ko	누락 된 ProcessEntityID, ActivityDialogHeader.tt를 확인하십시오!

en	No StartActivityDialog or StartActivityDialog for Process "%s" configured!
ko	프로세스 "%s"에 대한 StartActivityDialog 또는 StartActivityDialog가 구성되지 않았습니다!

en	Couldn't create ticket for Process with ProcessEntityID "%s"!
ko	ProcessEntityID "%s"로 프로세스 티켓을 만들 수 없습니다!

en	Couldn't set ProcessEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!
ko	ProcessEntityID "%s"을 설정할 수 없습니다! TicketID "%s"에

en	Couldn't set ActivityEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!
ko	ActivityEntityID "%s"을 설정할 수 없습니다! TicketID "%s"

en	Could not store ActivityDialog, invalid TicketID: %s!
ko	ActivityDialog를 저장할 수 없습니다. 유효하지 않습니다. TicketID : %s!

en	Invalid TicketID: %s!
ko	잘못된 TicketID : %s!

en	Missing ActivityEntityID in Ticket %s!
ko	티켓 %s에 ActivityEntityID가 누락되었습니다!

en	This step does not belong anymore to the current activity in process for ticket '%s%s%s'! Another user changed this ticket in the meantime. Please close this window and reload the ticket.
ko	이 단계는 '%s %s %s'티켓의 진행중인 현재 활동에 더 이상 속하지 않습니다! 다른 사용자가이 티켓을 변경했습니다. 이 창을 닫고 티켓을 다시로드하십시오.

en	Missing ProcessEntityID in Ticket %s!
ko	티켓 %s에 ProcessEntityID가 누락되었습니다!

en	Could not set DynamicField value for %s of Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
ko	%s의 DynamicField값 설정할 수 없음 - 티켓 ID "%s" - ActivityDialog "%s"!

en	Could not set PendingTime for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
ko	PendingTime 설정할 수 없음 - 티켓 ID "%s" - ActivityDialog "%s"!

en	Wrong ActivityDialog Field config: %s can't be Display => 1 / Show field (Please change its configuration to be Display => 0 / Do not show field or Display => 2 / Show field as mandatory)!
ko	잘못된 ActivityDialog 필드 설정 : %s는 표시 => 1 / 표시 필드 일 수 없습니다. (표시 => 0 / 필드 표시 안 함 또는 표시 => 2 / 표시 필드를 필수로 변경하십시오)!

en	Could not set %s for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
ko	%s 설정할 수 없음 - 티켓 ID "%s" - ActivityDialog "%s"!

en	Default Config for Process::Default%s missing!
ko	Process::Default%s 의 기본 구성이 누락되었습니다!

en	Default Config for Process::Default%s invalid!
ko	Process::Default%s 의 기본 구성이 잘못되었습니다!

en	Available tickets
ko	가능한 티켓

en	including subqueues
ko	하위대기열 포함

en	excluding subqueues
ko	하위대기열 제외

en	QueueView
ko	대기열보기

en	My Responsible Tickets
ko	내 책임있는 티켓

en	last-search
ko	최종검색

en	Untitled
ko	이름없음

en	Ticket Number
ko	티켓 번호

en	Ticket
ko	티켓

en	printed by
ko	프린트

en	CustomerID (complex search)
ko	고객ID(복합검색)

en	CustomerID (exact match)
ko	고객ID(일치)

en	Invalid Users
ko	잘못된 사용자

en	Normal
ko	일반

en	CSV

en	Excel
ko	엑셀

en	in more than ...
ko	이상...

en	Feature not enabled!
ko	부가기능이 사용가능하지 않음

en	Service View
ko	서비스 뷰

en	Status View
ko	상태 뷰

en	My Watched Tickets
ko	내가 본 티켓

en	Feature is not active
ko	부가기능이 활성화되지 않음

en	Link Deleted
ko	링크 삭제됨

en	Ticket Locked
ko	티켓이 잠김

en	Pending Time Set
ko	지연시간 셋팅

en	Dynamic Field Updated
ko	Dynamic 필트가 업데이트됨

en	Outgoing Email (internal)
ko	발송 이메일(내부)

en	Ticket Created
ko	티켓이 생성됨

en	Type Updated
ko	타입이 생성됨

en	Escalation Update Time In Effect
ko	효과의 에스컬레이션 업데이트 시간

en	Escalation Update Time Stopped
ko	에스컬레이션 업데이트 시간 중지됨

en	Escalation First Response Time Stopped
ko	에스컬레이션 첫 번째 응답 시간 중지됨

en	Customer Updated
ko	고객가 업데이트됨

en	Internal Chat
ko	내부 채팅

en	Automatic Follow-Up Sent
ko	자동 후속 보냄

en	Note Added
ko	노트가 추가됨

en	Note Added (Customer)
ko	노트가 추가됨(고객)

en	SMS Added
ko	SMS 추가됨

en	SMS Added (Customer)
ko	SMS 추가됨(고객)

en	State Updated
ko	상태가 업데이트됨

en	Outgoing Answer
ko	답변 보내기

en	Service Updated
ko	서비스가 업데이트됨

en	Link Added
ko	링크가 추가됨

en	Incoming Customer Email
ko	수신 고객 이메일

en	Incoming Web Request
ko	수신 웹 요청

en	Priority Updated
ko	심각도 업데이트됨

en	Ticket Unlocked
ko	티켓이 잠금해제됨

en	Outgoing Email
ko	발신 이메일

en	Title Updated
ko	제목이 업데이트됨

en	Ticket Merged
ko	티켓이 합쳐짐

en	Outgoing Phone Call
ko	발신 전화

en	Forwarded Message
ko	전달된 메시지

en	Removed User Subscription
ko	삭제된 사용자 가입

en	Time Accounted
ko	회계 시간

en	Incoming Phone Call
ko	수신 전화

en	System Request.
ko	시스템 요청

en	Incoming Follow-Up
ko	들어오는 후속 조치

en	Automatic Reply Sent
ko	자동으로 답변 보냄

en	Automatic Reject Sent
ko	자동으로 거부 보냄

en	Escalation Solution Time In Effect
ko	에스컬레이션 솔루션 시간의 효과

en	Escalation Solution Time Stopped
ko	에스컬레이션 솔루션 시간 중지됨

en	Escalation Response Time In Effect
ko	에스컬레이셔 응답 시간

en	Escalation Response Time Stopped
ko	에스컬레이션 응답 시간 중지됨

en	SLA Updated
ko	SLA 업데이트 됨

en	External Chat
ko	외부 채팅

en	Queue Changed
ko	대기열이 변경됨

en	Notification Was Sent
ko	알림을 보냈습니다.

en	This ticket does not exist, or you don't have permissions to access it in its current state.
ko	이 티켓이 없거나 현재 상태로 액세스 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en	Missing FormDraftID!
ko	누락 된 FormDraftID!

en	Can't get for ArticleID %s!
ko	ArticleID %s를 얻을 수 없습니다!

en	Article filter settings were saved.
ko	기사 필터 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en	Event type filter settings were saved.
ko	이벤트 유형 필터 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en	Need ArticleID!
ko	ArticleID가 필요합니다!

en	Invalid ArticleID!
ko	잘못된 ArticleID!

en	Forward article via mail
ko	우편으로 기사 전달

en	Forward
ko	전달

en	Fields with no group
ko	그룹이 없는 필드

en	Invisible only
ko	보이지 않는 곳만

en	Visible only
ko	표시 전용

en	Visible and invisible
ko	표시 및 숨김

en	Article could not be opened! Perhaps it is on another article page?
ko	기사를 열 수 없습니다! 아마 다른 기사 페이지에 있습니까?

en	Show one article
ko	기사 한 개 표시

en	Show all articles
ko	모든 기사 표시

en	Show Ticket Timeline View
ko	티켓 타임 라인보기 표시

en	Show Ticket Timeline View (%s)
ko	티켓 타임라인 보기 (%s)

en	Got no FormID.
ko	FormID 없음.

en	Error: the file could not be deleted properly. Please contact your administrator (missing FileID).
ko	오류 : 파일을 제대로 삭제할 수 없습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오 (누락 된 FileID).

en	ArticleID is needed!
ko	ArticleID이 필요합니다!

en	No TicketID for ArticleID (%s)!
ko	ArticleID (%s)에 대한 TicketID가 없습니다!

en	HTML body attachment is missing!
ko	HTML 본문 첨부가 없습니다.

en	FileID and ArticleID are needed!
ko	FileID와 ArticleID가 필요합니다!

en	No such attachment (%s)!
ko	첨부 파일이 없습니다 (%s)!

en	Check SysConfig setting for %s::QueueDefault.
ko	%s::QueueDefault에 대한 SysConfig 설정을 확인하십시오.

en	Check SysConfig setting for %s::TicketTypeDefault.
ko	%s::TicketTypeDefault에 대한 SysConfig 설정을 확인하십시오.

en	You don't have sufficient permissions for ticket creation in default queue.

en	Need CustomerID!
ko	고객 ID가 필요합니다!

en	My Tickets
ko	내 티켓

en	Company Tickets
ko	회사 티켓

en	Untitled!
ko	제목없는!

en	Customer Realname
ko	고객 실명

en	Created within the last
ko	마지막으로 생성된

en	Created more than ... ago
ko	만든 이상 ...전

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the search:
ko	다음 단어를 검색에 사용할 수 없으므로 제거하십시오.

en	Can't reopen ticket, not possible in this queue!
ko	티켓을 다시 열 수 없으며 이 대기열에서 불가능합니다!

en	Create a new ticket!
ko	새 티켓을 만드십시오!

en	SecureMode active!
ko	SecureMode 활성!

en	If you want to re-run the Installer, disable the SecureMode in the SysConfig.
ko	설치 프로그램을 다시 실행하려면 SysConfig에서 SecureMode를 비활성화하십시오.

en	Directory "%s" doesn't exist!
ko	"%s" 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다!

en	Configure "Home" in Kernel/Config.pm first!
ko	먼저 Kernel / Config.pm에서 "홈"을 구성하십시오!

en	File "%s/Kernel/Config.pm" not found!
ko	"%s/Kernel/Config.pm"파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	Directory "%s" not found!
ko	"%s" 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	Install OTRS
ko	OTRS 설치

en	Intro
ko	소개

en	Kernel/Config.pm isn't writable!
ko	Kernel / Config.pm에 쓸 수 없습니다!

en	If you want to use the installer, set the Kernel/Config.pm writable for the webserver user!
ko	설치 프로그램을 사용하려면 웹 서버 사용자에게 Kernel / Config.pm 쓰기 권한을 설정하십시오!

en	Database Selection
ko	데이터베이스 선택

en	Unknown Check!
ko	알 수없는 확인!

en	The check "%s" doesn't exist!
ko	"%s" 체크가 존재하지 않습니다!

en	Enter the password for the database user.
ko	데이터베이스 사용자의 암호를입력하십시오.

en	Database %s
ko	데이터베이스 %s

en	Configure MySQL
ko	MySQL 구성

en	Enter the password for the administrative database user.
ko	관리 데이터베이스 사용자의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en	Configure PostgreSQL
ko	PostgreSQL 설정

en	Configure Oracle
ko	Oracle 구성

en	Unknown database type "%s".
ko	알 수없는 데이터베이스 유형 "%s".

en	Please go back.
ko	돌아가 주세요.

en	Create Database
ko	데이터베이스 생성

en	Install OTRS - Error
ko	OTRS 설치 - 오류

en	File "%s/%s.xml" not found!
ko	"%s / %s.xml"파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	Contact your Admin!
ko	관리자에게 문의하십시오!

en	System Settings
ko	환경 설정

en	Syslog

en	Configure Mail
ko	메일 구성

en	Mail Configuration
ko	메일 구성

en	Can't write Config file!
ko	구성 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다!

en	Unknown Subaction %s!
ko	알 수없는 Subaction %s!

en	Can't connect to database, Perl module DBD::%s not installed!
ko	데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다. Perl 모듈 DBD :: %s이 설치되지 않았습니다!

en	Can't connect to database, read comment!
ko	데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없으므로 주석을 읽으십시오!

en	Database already contains data - it should be empty!
ko	데이터베이스에 이미 데이터가 있습니다. 비워두워야 합니다.

en	Error: Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
ko	오류 : 데이터베이스가 크기가 %s를 넘는 패킷을 수락하는지 확인하십시오 (패키지는 현재 최대 %s MB 만 허용). 오류를 피하기 위해 데이터베이스의 max_allowed_packet 설정을 조정하십시오.

en	Error: Please set the value for innodb_log_file_size on your database to at least %s MB (current: %s MB, recommended: %s MB). For more information, please have a look at %s.
ko	오류 : 데이터베이스의 innodb_log_file_size 값을 최소 %s MB (현재 : %s MB, 권장 : %s MB)로 설정하십시오. 자세한 내용은 %s를보십시오.

en	Wrong database collation (%s is %s, but it needs to be utf8).
ko	잘못된 데이터베이스 정렬 (%s는 %s이지만 utf8이어야합니다).

en	No %s!
ko	아니 %s!

en	No such user!
ko	그런 사용자가 없습니다!

en	Invalid calendar!
ko	캘린더가 잘못되었습니다.

en	Invalid URL!
ko	잘못된 URL!

en	There was an error exporting the calendar!
ko	캘린더를 내보내는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다!

en	Need config Package::RepositoryAccessRegExp
ko	구성 필요 패키지 :: RepositoryAccessRegExp

en	Authentication failed from %s!
ko	%s에서 인증 실패!

en	Bounce Article to a different mail address
ko	다른 메일 주소로 기사 반송

en	Bounce
ko	되튐

en	Reply All
ko	모든 응답

en	Resend this article
ko	이 기사 다시 보내기

en	Resend
ko	재전송

en	View message log details for this article
ko	이 기사의 메시지 로그 세부 사항보기

en	Message Log
ko	메시지 로그

en	Reply to note
ko	메모에 회신

en	Split this article
ko	이 기사 분할

en	View the source for this Article
ko	이 기사의 출처보기

en	Plain Format
ko	일반 형식

en	Print this article
ko	이 기사 인쇄

en	Contact us at sales@otrs.com
ko	sales@otrs.com으로 문의하십시오.

en	Get Help
ko	도움말 보기

en	Mark
ko	마크

en	Unmark
ko	마크 해제

en	Upgrade to OTRS Business Solution™
ko	OTRS Business Solution ™으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en	Re-install Package
ko	패키지 다시 설치

en	Upgrade
ko	업그레이드

en	Re-install
ko	다시 설치

en	Crypted

en	Sent message encrypted to recipient!
ko	수신자에게 암호화 된 메시지를 보냈습니다!

en	Signed
ko	서명 됨

en	"PGP SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!
ko	"PGP SIGNED MESSAGE"헤더가 발견되었지만 유효하지 않습니다!

en	"S/MIME SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!
ko	"S / MIME SIGNED MESSAGE"헤더가 발견되었지만 유효하지 않습니다!

en	Ticket decrypted before
ko	이 전에 해독된 티켓

en	Impossible to decrypt: private key for email was not found!
ko	불가능 해독 : 전자 메일의 개인 키를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	Successful decryption
ko	성공적인 해독

en	There are no encryption keys available for the addresses: '%s'.
ko	주소에 사용할 수있는 암호화 키가 없습니다 '%s'.

en	There are no selected encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.
ko	주소에 대해 선택된 암호화 키가 없습니다 : '%s'.

en	Cannot use expired encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.

en	Cannot use revoked encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.

en	Encrypt
ko	암호화

en	Keys/certificates will only be shown for recipients with more than one key/certificate. The first found key/certificate will be pre-selected. Please make sure to select the correct one.
ko	키 / 인증서는 둘 이상의 키 / 인증서가있는 수신자에 대해서만 표시됩니다. 처음 발견 된 키 / 인증서가 사전 선택됩니다. 올바른 것을 선택하십시오.

en	Email security
ko	이메일 보안

en	PGP sign
ko	PGP 서명

en	PGP sign and encrypt
ko	PGP 서명 및 암호화

en	PGP encrypt
ko	PGP 암호화

en	SMIME sign
ko	SMIME 사인

en	SMIME sign and encrypt
ko	SMIME 서명 및 암호화

en	SMIME encrypt
ko	SMIME 암호화

en	Cannot use expired signing key: '%s'.

en	Cannot use revoked signing key: '%s'.

en	There are no signing keys available for the addresses '%s'.
ko	'%s'주소에 사용할 수있는 서명 키가 없습니다.

en	There are no selected signing keys for the addresses '%s'.
ko	'%s'주소에 대해 선택한 서명 키가 없습니다.

en	Sign
ko	신호

en	Keys/certificates will only be shown for a sender with more than one key/certificate. The first found key/certificate will be pre-selected. Please make sure to select the correct one.
ko	하나 이상의 키 / 인증서가있는 발신자에 대해서만 키 / 인증서가 표시됩니다. 처음 발견 된 키 / 인증서가 사전 선택됩니다. 올바른 것을 선택하십시오.

en	Shown
ko	표시된

en	Refresh (minutes)
ko	새로고침(분)

en	off
ko	떨어져서

en	Shown customer ids
ko	표시된 고객 ID

en	Shown customer users
ko	표시된 고객 사용자

en	Offline
ko	오프라인

en	User is currently offline.
ko	사용자는 현재 오프라인 상태입니다.

en	User is currently active.
ko	사용자가 현재 활성 상태입니다.

en	Away
ko	떨어져

en	User was inactive for a while.
ko	사용자는 잠시동안 비활성 상태였습니다.

en	The start time of a ticket has been set after the end time!
ko	종료 시간 후에 티켓의 시작 시간이 설정되었습니다!

en	Can't connect to OTRS News server!
ko	OTRS 뉴스 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get OTRS News from server!
ko	서버에서 OTRS 뉴스를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Can't connect to Product News server!
ko	제품 뉴스 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다!

en	Can't get Product News from server!
ko	서버에서 제품 뉴스를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en	Can't connect to %s!
ko	%s에 연결할 수 없습니다!

en	Shown Tickets
ko	표시된 티켓

en	Shown Columns
ko	표시된 열

en	filter not active
ko	필터가 활성화되지 않음

en	filter active
ko	활성 필터

en	This ticket has no title or subject
ko	이 티켓에는 제목이나 주제가 없습니다.

en	7 Day Stats
ko	7일간 통계

en	User set their status to unavailable.
ko	사용자가 상태를 사용할 수 없도록 설정했습니다.

en	Unavailable
ko	불가능

en	Standard
ko	표준

en	The following tickets are not updated: %s.

en	h
ko	시간

en	m
ko	분

en	d
ko	일

en	This ticket does not exist, or you don't have permissions to access it in its current state. You can take one of the following actions:
ko	이 티켓이 없거나 현재 상태로 액세스 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 다음 작업 중 하나를 수행할 수 있습니다.

en	This is a
ko	이것은

en	email
ko	이메일

en	click here
ko	여기를 클릭

en	to open it in a new window.
ko	새 창에서 열려면.

en	Year
ko	년

en	Hours
ko	시간

en	Minutes
ko	분

en	Check to activate this date
ko	이 날짜를 활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en	%s TB

en	%s GB

en	%s MB

en	%s KB

en	%s B

en	No Permission!
ko	비허가!

en	No Permission
ko	비허가

en	Show Tree Selection
ko	트리 선택 표시

en	Split Quote
ko	분할 견적

en	Remove Quote
ko	견적을 제거하십시오

en	Linked as
ko	로 연결된

en	Search Result
ko	검색 결과

en	Linked
ko	연결됨

en	Bulk
ko	일괄

en	Lite
ko	라이트

en	Unread article(s) available
ko	읽지 않은 기사(들)

en	Appointment
ko	약속

en	Archive search
ko	보관 검색

en	Enable cloud services to unleash all OTRS features!
ko	클라우드 서비스로 모든 OTRS 기능을 구현할 수 있습니다!

en	%s Upgrade to %s now! %s
ko	%s 지금 %s로 업그레이드하십시오! %s

en	Please verify your license data!
ko	라이센스 데이터를 확인 하십시오!

en	The license for your %s is about to expire. Please make contact with %s to renew your contract!
ko	%s에 대한 라이센스가 곧 만료됩니다. 계약을 갱신 하시려면%s와 연락하십시오!

en	An update for your %s is available, but there is a conflict with your framework version! Please update your framework first!
ko	%s의 업데이트를 사용할 수 있지만 프레임 워크 버전과 충돌이 있습니다! 먼저 프레임 워크를 업데이트하십시오!

en	Online Agent: %s
ko	온라인 상담원 : %s

en	There are more escalated tickets!
ko	에스컬레이트 된 티켓이 더 많습니다!

en	Please select a time zone in your preferences and confirm it by clicking the save button.
ko	환경 설정에서 시간대를 선택하고 저장버튼을 클릭하여 확인하십시오.

en	Online Customer: %s
ko	온라인 고객 : %s

en	System maintenance is active!
ko	시스템 유지 보수가 활성화 되었습니다!

en	A system maintenance period will start at: %s and is expected to stop at: %s
ko	시스템 유지 보수 기간은 %s에서 시작되며 %s에서 중단 될 것으로 예상됩니다.

en	OTRS Daemon is not running.
ko	OTRS 데몬이 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en	You have Out of Office enabled, would you like to disable it?
ko	부재 중 기능을 사용하도록 설정 했습니까? 사용하지 않도록 설정 하시겠습니까?

en	The installation of packages which are not verified by the OTRS Group is activated. These packages could threaten your whole system! It is recommended not to use unverified packages.

en	You have %s invalid setting(s) deployed. Click here to show invalid settings.
ko	배포된 %s 설정(들)이 잘못되었습니다. 잘못된 설정을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en	You have undeployed settings, would you like to deploy them?
ko	배포 취소 설정이 있습니다. 배포하시겠습니까?

en	The configuration is being updated, please be patient...
ko	구성이 업데이트 되고 있습니다. 기다려주십시오...

en	There is an error updating the system configuration!
ko	시스템 구성을 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

en	Don't use the Superuser account to work with %s! Create new Agents and work with these accounts instead.
ko	수퍼 유저 계정을 사용하여 %s 작업을하지 마십시오! 새 에이전트를 만들고 대신이 계정으로 작업하십시오.

en	Please make sure you've chosen at least one transport method for mandatory notifications.
ko	필수 알림을 위한 전송 방법을 하나 이상 선택했는지 확인하십시오.

en	Preferences updated successfully!
ko	환경 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다!

en	(in process)
ko	(과정에서)

en	Please specify an end date that is after the start date.
ko	시작일 이후의 종료일을 지정 하십시오.

en	Current password
ko	현재 비밀번호

en	New password
ko	새로운 비밀번호

en	Verify password
ko	비밀번호 확인

en	The current password is not correct. Please try again!
ko	현재 암호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오!

en	Please supply your new password!
ko	새 암호를 입력하십시오!

en	Can't update password, your new passwords do not match. Please try again!
ko	암호를 업데이트 할 수 없으므로 새 암호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오!

en	This password is forbidden by the current system configuration. Please contact the administrator if you have additional questions.
ko	이 암호는 현재 시스템 구성에 의해 금지됩니다. 추가 질문이 있으면 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Can't update password, it must be at least %s characters long!
ko	암호를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 길이는 %s 이상이어야합니다!

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters!
ko	암호를 업데이트 할 수 없으며 최소 2 자의 대문자와 2 자 이상의 대문자를 포함해야합니다!

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 1 digit!
ko	암호를 업데이트 할 수 없으며, 적어도 1자리 이상 포함해야합니다!

en	Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 letter characters!
ko	비밀번호를 업데이트 할 수 없으며 문자 2 자 이상을 포함해야합니다!

en	Time zone updated successfully!
ko	시간대가 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en	invalid
ko	무효의

en	valid
ko	유효한

en	No (not supported)
ko	아니요(지원되지 않음)

en	No past complete or the current+upcoming complete relative time value selected.
ko	과거 완료 또는 현재 + 향후 완료 상대시간 값이 없습니다.

en	The selected time period is larger than the allowed time period.
ko	선택한 기간이 허용된 기간보다 깁니다.

en	No time scale value available for the current selected time scale value on the X axis.
ko	X축에서 현재 선택된 시간 눈금 값에 사용할 수있는 시간 눈금 값이 없습니다.

en	The selected date is not valid.
ko	선택한 날짜가 유효하지 않습니다.

en	The selected end time is before the start time.
ko	선택한 종료 시간은 시작시간 전입니다.

en	There is something wrong with your time selection.
ko	시간 선택에 문제가 있습니다.

en	Please select only one element or allow modification at stat generation time.
ko	통계 생성 시간에 하나의 요소만 선택하거나 수정을 허용하십시오.

en	Please select at least one value of this field or allow modification at stat generation time.
ko	이 필드의 값을 하나 이상 선택하거나 통계 생성 시간에 수정을 허용하십시오.

en	Please select one element for the X-axis.
ko	X 축에 대해 하나의 요소를 선택하십시오.

en	You can only use one time element for the Y axis.
ko	Y 축에는 하나의 시간 요소 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	You can only use one or two elements for the Y axis.
ko	Y 축에는 하나 또는 두 개의 요소 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Please select at least one value of this field.
ko	이 입력란의 값을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en	Please provide a value or allow modification at stat generation time.
ko	통계 생성 시간에 값을 제공하거나 수정을 허용하십시오.

en	Please select a time scale.
ko	시간 척도를 선택하십시오.

en	Your reporting time interval is too small, please use a larger time scale.
ko	보고 시간 간격이 너무 작으면 더 큰 시간 척도를 사용하십시오.

en	second(s)
ko	초(s)

en	quarter(s)
ko	쿼터(s)

en	half-year(s)
ko	반년(들)

en	Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket restrictions: %s.
ko	다음 단어는 티켓 제한에 사용할 수 없으므로 제거하십시오. %s.

en	Cancel editing and unlock this setting
ko	이 설정 편집 및 잠금 해제를 취소하십시오.

en	Reset this setting to its default value.
ko	이 설정을 기본값으로 다시 설정하십시오.

en	Unable to load %s!
ko	%s를 로드 할 수 없습니다!

en	Content
ko	만족

en	Unlock to give it back to the queue
ko	잠금 해제하여 다시 대기열로 보냅니다.

en	Lock it to work on it
ko	잠금 기능

en	Unwatch
ko	언 워치

en	Remove from list of watched tickets
ko	감상한 티켓 목록에서 제거

en	Watch
ko	살피다

en	Add to list of watched tickets
ko	시청 티켓 목록에 추가

en	Order by
ko	주문

en	Ticket Information
ko	티켓 정보

en	Locked Tickets New
ko	잠긴 티켓 신규

en	Locked Tickets Reminder Reached
ko	잠긴 티켓 알리미에 도달 했습니다.

en	Locked Tickets Total
ko	잠긴 티켓 합계

en	Responsible Tickets New
ko	책임 티켓

en	Responsible Tickets Reminder Reached
ko	책임감 있는 티켓 알림 도달

en	Responsible Tickets Total
ko	책임 티켓 총계

en	Watched Tickets New
ko	새로운 티켓을 보았습니다.

en	Watched Tickets Reminder Reached
ko	감상한 티켓 알리미에 도달함

en	Watched Tickets Total
ko	총 시청 티켓

en	Ticket Dynamic Fields
ko	티켓 동적 필드

en	Couldn't read ACL configuration file. Please make sure the file is valid.
ko	ACL 구성 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 유효한지 확인하십시오.

en	It is currently not possible to login due to a scheduled system maintenance.
ko	현재 예약된 시스템 유지보수로 인해 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en	You have exceeded the number of concurrent agents - contact sales@otrs.com.
ko	동시 상담원 수를 초과했습니다. sales@otrs.com으로 문의하십시오.

en	Please note that the session limit is almost reached.
ko	세션 한도에 거의 도달했음을 유의하십시오.

en	Login rejected! You have exceeded the maximum number of concurrent Agents! Contact sales@otrs.com immediately!
ko	로그인이 거부되었습니다! 최대 동시 상담원 수를 초과했습니다! 즉시 sales@otrs.com에 문의하십시오!

en	Session limit reached! Please try again later.
ko	세션 한도에 도달했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en	Session per user limit reached!
ko	사용자 당 세션 한도에 도달했습니다.

en	Session invalid. Please log in again.
ko	세션이 잘못되었습니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en	Session has timed out. Please log in again.
ko	세션 시간이 초과되었습니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en	PGP sign only
ko	PGP 서명 만

en	PGP encrypt only
ko	PGP 만 암호화 함

en	SMIME sign only
ko	SMIME 서명 만

en	SMIME encrypt only
ko	SMIME 암호화 만

en	PGP and SMIME not enabled.
ko	PGP 및 SMIME이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en	Skip notification delivery
ko	알림 전달 건너 뛰기

en	Send unsigned notification
ko	서명되지 않은 알림 보내기

en	Send unencrypted notification
ko	암호화되지 않은 알림을 보냅니다.

en	Configuration Options Reference
ko	구성 옵션 참조

en	This setting can not be changed.
ko	이 설정은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en	This setting is not active by default.
ko	이 설정은 기본적으로 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en	This setting can not be deactivated.
ko	이 설정은 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en	This setting is not visible.
ko	이 설정은 표시되지 않습니다.

en	This setting can be overridden in the user preferences.
ko	이 설정은 사용자 기본 설정에서 무시할 수 있습니다.

en	This setting can be overridden in the user preferences, but is not active by default.
ko	이 설정은 사용자 기본 설정에서 무시될 수 있지만 기본적으로 활성화되지는 않습니다.

en	Customer user "%s" already exists.
ko	고객 사용자 "%s"이 이미 있습니다.

en	This email address is already in use for another customer user.
ko	이 이메일 주소는 이미 다른 고객 사용자를 위해 사용 중입니다.

en	before/after
ko	전/후

en	between
ko	사이에

en	e.g. Text or Te*t
ko	예 : 텍스트 또는 문자 *

en	Ignore this field.
ko	이 입력란을 무시하십시오.

en	This field is required or
ko	이 필드는 필수이거나

en	The field content is too long!
ko	입력란 내용이 너무 깁니다.

en	Maximum size is %s characters.
ko	최대 크기는%s자입니다.

en	Couldn't read Notification configuration file. Please make sure the file is valid.
ko	알림 구성 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 유효한지 확인하십시오.

en	Imported notification has body text with more than 4000 characters.
ko	가져온 알림에는 4000자 이상의 본문 텍스트가 있습니다.

en	not installed
ko	설치되지 않았다.

en	installed
ko	설치된

en	Unable to parse repository index document.
ko	저장소 색인 문서를 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다.

en	No packages for your framework version found in this repository, it only contains packages for other framework versions.
ko	이 저장소에 있는 프레임 워크 버전의 패키지가 없으며 다른 프레임 워크 버전의 패키지만 포함합니다.

en	File is not installed!
ko	파일이 설치되지 않았습니다!

en	File is different!
ko	파일이 다릅니다!

en	Can't read file!
ko	파일을 읽을 수 없습니다!

en	If you continue to install this package, the following issues may occur:Security problemsStability problemsPerformance problemsPlease note that issues that are caused by working with this package are not covered by OTRS service contracts.
ko	1이 패키지를 계속 설치하면 다음과 같은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 123 보안 문제 34 안정성 문제 45 성능 문제 566이 패키지로 작업하여 발생하는 문제는 OTRS 서비스 계약의 적용을받지 않습니다.

en	The installation of packages which are not verified by the OTRS Group is not possible by default. You can activate the installation of not verified packages via the "AllowNotVerifiedPackages" system configuration setting.

en	The process "%s" and all of its data has been imported successfully.
ko	"%s"프로세스와 모든 데이터가 성공적으로 가져 왔습니다.

en	Inactive
ko	비활성

en	FadeAway
ko	사라지다

en	Can't contact registration server. Please try again later.
ko	등록 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en	No content received from registration server. Please try again later.
ko	등록 서버에서 받은 내용이 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en	Can't get Token from sever
ko	토큰을 서버에서 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	Username and password do not match. Please try again.
ko	사용자 이름과 암호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en	Problems processing server result. Please try again later.
ko	서버 결과 처리 문제. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en	Sum
ko	합집합

en	week
ko	주

en	quarter
ko	쿼터

en	half-year
ko	반년

en	State Type
ko	상태 유형

en	Created Priority
ko	생성된 우선 순위

en	Created State
ko	생성된 주

en	Create Time
ko	시간 생성

en	Pending until time
ko	시간까지 보류 중입니다.

en	Close Time
ko	종료 시간

en	Escalation
ko	단계적 확대

en	Escalation - First Response Time
ko	에스컬레이션 - 첫 번째 응답 시간

en	Escalation - Update Time
ko	에스컬레이션 - 업데이트 시간

en	Escalation - Solution Time
ko	에스컬레이션 - 솔루션 시간

en	Agent/Owner
ko	담당상담원

en	Created by Agent/Owner
ko	담당상담원이 만듬

en	Assigned to Customer User Login
ko	고객 사용자 로그인에 할당 됨

en	Evaluation by
ko	에 의한 평가

en	Ticket/Article Accounted Time
ko	티켓 / 물품 소요 시간

en	Ticket Create Time
ko	티켓 생성 시간

en	Ticket Close Time
ko	티켓 종료 시간

en	Accounted time by Agent
ko	요원에 의해 정해진 시간

en	Total Time
ko	총 시간

en	Ticket Average
ko	티켓 평균

en	Ticket Min Time
ko	티켓 최소 시간

en	Ticket Max Time
ko	티켓 최대 시간

en	Number of Tickets
ko	티켓 수

en	Article Average
ko	기사 평균

en	Article Min Time
ko	기사 최소 시간

en	Article Max Time
ko	기사 최대 시간

en	Number of Articles
ko	기사 수

en	unlimited
ko	제한 없는

en	Attributes to be printed
ko	인쇄할 속성

en	Sort sequence
ko	정렬 순서

en	State Historic
ko	주 역사

en	State Type Historic
ko	국가 유형 역사

en	Historic Time Range
ko	역사적인 시간 범위

en	Number
ko	번호

en	Last Changed
ko	마지막 변경됨

en	Solution Average
ko	술루션 평균

en	Solution Min Time
ko	솔루션 최소 시간

en	Solution Max Time
ko	솔루션 최대 시간

en	Solution Average (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	솔루션 평균 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	Solution Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	솔루션 최소 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	Solution Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	솔루션 최대 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	Solution Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	솔루션 근무 시간 평균 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	Solution Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	솔루션 최소 작업 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	Solution Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	솔루션 최대 작업 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	First Response Average (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	첫 번째 응답 평균 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	First Response Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	첫 번째 응답 최소 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	First Response Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	첫 번째 응답 최대 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	First Response Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	첫 번째 응답 근무 시간 평균 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	First Response Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	첫 번째 응답 최소 작업 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	First Response Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	첫 번째 응답 최대 작업 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	Number of Tickets (affected by escalation configuration)
ko	티켓 수 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

en	Days
ko	일

en	Outdated Tables
ko	오래된 테이블

en	Outdated tables were found in the database. These can be removed if empty.
ko	오래된 테이블이 데이터베이스에서 발견되었습니다. 비어있는 경우 제거할 수 있습니다.

en	Table Presence
ko	표 존재

en	Internal Error: Could not open file.
ko	내부 오류 : 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en	Table Check
ko	표 확인

en	Internal Error: Could not read file.
ko	내부 오류 : 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en	Tables found which are not present in the database.
ko	발견된 테이블은 데이터베이스에 없습니다.

en	Database Size
ko	데이터베이스 크기

en	Could not determine database size.
ko	데이터베이스 크기를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en	Database Version
ko	데이터베이스 버전

en	Could not determine database version.
ko	데이터베이스 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en	Client Connection Charset
ko	클라이언트 연결 문자 세트

en	Setting character_set_client needs to be utf8.
ko	character_set_client 설정은 utf8이어야합니다.

en	Server Database Charset
ko	서버 데이터베이스 문자 세트

en	This character set is not yet supported, please see https://bugs.otrs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12361. Please convert your database to the character set 'utf8'.

en	The setting character_set_database needs to be 'utf8'.
ko	설정 character_set_database는 'utf8'이어야합니다.

en	Table Charset
ko	표 문자 집합

en	There were tables found which do not have 'utf8' as charset.
ko	'utf8'이없는 테이블이 charset으로 발견되었습니다.

en	InnoDB Log File Size
ko	InnoDB 로그 파일 사이즈

en	The setting innodb_log_file_size must be at least 256 MB.
ko	innodb_log_file_size 설정은 256MB 이상이어야합니다.

en	Invalid Default Values
ko	잘못된 기본값

en	Tables with invalid default values were found. In order to fix it automatically, please run: bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Database::Check --repair
ko	잘못된 기본값이있는 테이블을 찾았습니다. 자동으로 수정하려면 다음을 실행하십시오. bin / otrs.Console.pl Maint :: Database :: Check --repair

en	Maximum Query Size
ko	최대 쿼리 크기

en	The setting 'max_allowed_packet' must be higher than 64 MB.
ko	'max_allowed_packet'설정은 64MB보다 커야합니다.

en	Query Cache Size
ko	쿼리 캐시 크기

en	The setting 'query_cache_size' should be used (higher than 10 MB but not more than 512 MB).
ko	'query_cache_size'설정을 사용해야합니다 (10MB 이상 512MB 이하).

en	Default Storage Engine
ko	기본 저장소 엔진

en	Table Storage Engine
ko	테이블 스토리지 엔진

en	Tables with a different storage engine than the default engine were found.
ko	기본 엔진과 다른 저장소 엔진이 있는 테이블이 발견 되었습니다.

en	MySQL 5.x or higher is required.
ko	MySQL 5.x 이상이 필요합니다.

en	NLS_LANG Setting
ko	NLS_LANG 설정

en	NLS_LANG must be set to al32utf8 (e.g. GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8).
ko	NLS_LANG는 al32utf8 (예 : GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8)로 설정해야합니다.

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting
ko	NLS_DATE_FORMAT 설정

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT must be set to 'YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'.
ko	NLS_DATE_FORMAT는 'YYYY-MM-DD HH24 : MI : SS'로 설정해야합니다.

en	NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting SQL Check
ko	NLS_DATE_FORMAT SQL 확인 설정

en	Primary Key Sequences and Triggers
ko	기본 키 시퀀스 및 트리거

en	The following sequences and/or triggers with possible wrong names have been found. Please rename them manually.
ko	잘못된 이름을 가진 다음 시퀀스 및 / 또는 트리거가 발견되었습니다. 수동으로 이름을 변경하십시오.

en	Setting client_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
ko	client_encoding 설정은 UNICODE 또는 UTF8이어야합니다.

en	Setting server_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
ko	server_encoding 설정은 UNICODE 또는 UTF8이어야합니다.

en	Date Format
ko	날짜 형식

en	Setting DateStyle needs to be ISO.
ko	DateStyle 설정은 ISO 여야합니다.

en	Primary Key Sequences
ko	기본 키 시퀀스

en	The following sequences with possible wrong names have been found. Please rename them manually.
ko	가능한 잘못된 이름을 가진 다음 시퀀스가 발견되었습니다. 수동으로 이름을 변경하십시오.

en	PostgreSQL 9.2 or higher is required.
ko	PostgreSQL 9.2 이상이 필요합니다.

en	OTRS Disk Partition
ko	OTRS 디스크 파티션

en	Disk Usage
ko	디스크 사용량

en	The partition where OTRS is located is almost full.
ko	OTRS가 위치한 파티션이 거의 찼습니다.

en	The partition where OTRS is located has no disk space problems.
ko	OTRS가 위치한 파티션에는 디스크 공간 문제가 없습니다.

en	Disk Partitions Usage
ko	디스크 파티션 사용법

en	Distribution
ko	분포

en	Could not determine distribution.
ko	배포를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en	Kernel Version
ko	커널 버전

en	Could not determine kernel version.

en	System Load
ko	시스템로드

en	The system load should be at maximum the number of CPUs the system has (e.g. a load of 8 or less on a system with 8 CPUs is OK).
ko	시스템로드는 시스템에있는 CPU의 최대 수 (예 : 8 개의 CPU가있는 시스템에서 8 이하의로드가 좋음) 여야합니다.

en	Perl Modules
ko	펄 모듈

en	Not all required Perl modules are correctly installed.
ko	필요한 Perl 모듈이 모두 올바르게 설치되지는 않았습니다.

en	Perl Modules Audit

en	CPAN::Audit reported that one or more installed Perl modules have known vulnerabilities. Please note that there might be false positives for distributions patching Perl modules without changing their version number.

en	CPAN::Audit did not report any known vulnerabilities in the installed Perl modules.

en	Free Swap Space (%)
ko	무료 스왑 공간 (%)

en	No swap enabled.
ko	스왑을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Used Swap Space (MB)
ko	사용 된 스왑 공간 (MB)

en	There should be more than 60% free swap space.
ko	스왑 공간이 60 % 이상 있어야합니다.

en	There should be no more than 200 MB swap space used.
ko	사용 된 스왑 공간은 200MB 이상이어야합니다.

en	OTRS

en	Article Search Index Status
ko	기사 검색 색인 상태

en	Indexed Articles
ko	색인 생성된 기사

en	Articles Per Communication Channel
ko	커뮤니케이션 채널 당 기사

en	Incoming communications
ko	수신 통신

en	Outgoing communications
ko	나가는 통신

en	Failed communications
ko	실패한 통신

en	Average processing time of communications (s)
ko	통신 평균 처리 시간(s)

en	Communication Log Account Status (last 24 hours)
ko	통신 로그 계정 상태 (지난 24시간)

en	No connections found.
ko	연결이 없습니다.

en	ok
ko	승인

en	permanent connection errors
ko	영구 연결 오류

en	intermittent connection errors
ko	간헐적인 연결 오류

en	Config Settings
ko	구성 설정

en	Could not determine value.
ko	가치를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en	Daemon
ko	데몬

en	Daemon is running.
ko	데몬이 실행 중입니다.

en	Daemon is not running.
ko	데몬이 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en	Database Records
ko	데이터베이스 레코드

en	Tickets
ko	티켓

en	Ticket History Entries
ko	티켓 기록 항목

en	Articles
ko	게시물

en	Attachments (DB, Without HTML)
ko	첨부 파일 (DB, HTML 제외)

en	Customers With At Least One Ticket
ko	최소 하나의 티켓을 소지한 고객

en	Dynamic Field Values
ko	동적 필드 값

en	Invalid Dynamic Fields
ko	잘못된 동적 필드

en	Invalid Dynamic Field Values
ko	잘못된 동적 필드 값

en	GenericInterface Webservices
ko	GenericInterface 웹 서비스

en	Process Tickets
ko	티켓 처리

en	Months Between First And Last Ticket
ko	첫 번째 티켓과 마지막 티켓 간의 개월

en	Tickets Per Month (avg)
ko	월간 티켓 (평균)

en	Open Tickets
ko	진행중 티켓

en	Default SOAP Username And Password
ko	기본 SOAP 사용자 이름 및 암호

en	Security risk: you use the default setting for SOAP::User and SOAP::Password. Please change it.
ko	보안 위험 : SOAP :: User 및 SOAP :: Password의 기본 설정을 사용합니다. 변경하십시오.

en	Default Admin Password
ko	기본 관리자 비밀번호

en	Security risk: the agent account root@localhost still has the default password. Please change it or invalidate the account.
ko	보안 위험 : 에이전트 계정 root @ localhost에는 여전히 기본 암호가 있습니다. 계정을 변경하거나 계정을 무효화하십시오.

en	Email Sending Queue
ko	이메일 전송 대기열

en	Emails queued for sending
ko	전송 대기중인 이메일

en	FQDN (domain name)
ko	FQDN (도메인 이름)

en	Please configure your FQDN setting.
ko	FQDN 설정을 구성하십시오.

en	Domain Name
ko	도메인 이름

en	Your FQDN setting is invalid.
ko	FQDN 설정이 잘못되었습니다.

en	File System Writable
ko	파일 시스템 쓰기 가능

en	The file system on your OTRS partition is not writable.
ko	OTRS 파티션의 파일 시스템에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en	Legacy Configuration Backups
ko	레거시 구성 백업

en	No legacy configuration backup files found.
ko	레거시 구성 백업 파일이 없습니다.

en	Legacy configuration backup files found in Kernel/Config/Backups folder, but they might still be required by some packages.

en	Legacy configuration backup files are no longer needed for the installed packages, please remove them from Kernel/Config/Backups folder.

en	Package Installation Status
ko	패키지 설치 상태

en	Some packages have locally modified files.
ko	일부 패키지에는 로컬로 수정된 파일이 있습니다.

en	Some packages are not correctly installed.
ko	일부 패키지가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다.

en	Package Verification Status
ko	패키지 확인 상태

en	Some packages are not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this packages.
ko	일부 패키지는 OTRS 그룹에 의해 검증되지 않습니다! 이 패키지를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Package Framework Version Status
ko	패키지 프레임 워크 버전 상태

en	Some packages are not allowed for the current framework version.
ko	일부 패키지는 현재 프레임 워크 버전에 허용되지 않습니다.

en	Package List
ko	패키지 목록

en	Session Config Settings
ko	세션 구성 설정

en	Spooled Emails
ko	스풀된 전자 메일

en	There are emails in var/spool that OTRS could not process.
ko	OTRS가 처리 할 수없는 var / spool에 이메일이 있습니다.

en	Your SystemID setting is invalid, it should only contain digits.
ko	시스템 ID 설정이 잘못되었습니다. 숫자 만 포함해야합니다.

en	Default Ticket Type
ko	기본 티켓 유형

en	The configured default ticket type is invalid or missing. Please change the setting Ticket::Type::Default and select a valid ticket type.
ko	구성된 기본 티켓 유형이 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다. Ticket :: Type :: Default 설정을 변경하고 유효한 티켓 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	Ticket Index Module
ko	티켓 색인 모듈

en	You have more than 60,000 tickets and should use the StaticDB backend. See admin manual (Performance Tuning) for more information.
ko	60,000 개 이상의 티켓이 있으며 StaticDB 백엔드를 사용해야합니다. 자세한 내용은 관리자 설명서 (성능 튜닝)를 참조하십시오.

en	Invalid Users with Locked Tickets
ko	잠긴 티켓이 있는 사용자가 잘못되었습니다.

en	There are invalid users with locked tickets.
ko	잠긴 티켓이 있는 유효하지 않은 사용자가 있습니다.

en	You should not have more than 8,000 open tickets in your system.
ko	시스템에 8,000개 이상의 티켓이 없어야합니다.

en	Ticket Search Index Module
ko	티켓 검색 Index Module

en	The indexing process forces the storage of the original article text in the article search index, without executing filters or applying stop word lists. This will increase the size of the search index and thus may slow down fulltext searches.
ko	색인 생성 프로세스는 필터를 실행하거나 정지 단어 목록을 적용하지 않고 기사 검색 색인에 원본 기사 텍스트의 저장을 강제합니다. 이렇게하면 검색 색인의 크기가 커지고 전체 텍스트 검색 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en	Orphaned Records In ticket_lock_index Table
ko	ticket_lock_index 테이블의 고아 레코드

en	Table ticket_lock_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.
ko	표 ticket_lock_index에는 분리 된 레코드가 있습니다. bin / otrs.Console.pl "Maint :: Ticket :: QueueIndexCleanup"을 실행하여 StaticDB 색인을 정리하십시오.

en	Orphaned Records In ticket_index Table
ko	ticket_index 테이블의 고아 레코드

en	Table ticket_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.
ko	표 ticket_index에는 분리 된 레코드가 있습니다. bin / otrs.Console.pl "Maint :: Ticket :: QueueIndexCleanup"을 실행하여 StaticDB 색인을 정리하십시오.

en	Time Settings
ko	시간 설정

en	Server time zone
ko	서버 시간대

en	OTRS time zone
ko	OTRS 시간대

en	OTRS time zone is not set.
ko	OTRS 시간대가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en	User default time zone
ko	사용자 기본 시간대

en	User default time zone is not set.
ko	사용자 기본 시간대가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en	Calendar time zone is not set.
ko	달력 표준 시간대가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en	UI - Agent Skin Usage
ko	UI - 에이전트 스킨 사용

en	UI - Agent Theme Usage
ko	UI - 에이전트 테마 사용법

en	UI - Special Statistics
ko	UI - 특수 통계

en	Agents using custom main menu ordering
ko	사용자 정의 주 메뉴 순서를 사용하는 에이전트

en	Agents using favourites for the admin overview
ko	관리자 개요에 즐겨찾기를 사용하는 에이전트

en	Webserver
ko	웹 서버

en	Loaded Apache Modules
ko	로드 된 Apache 모듈

en	MPM model
ko	MPM 모델

en	OTRS requires apache to be run with the 'prefork' MPM model.
ko	OTRS는 'prefork'MPM 모델로 아파치를 실행해야합니다.

en	CGI Accelerator Usage
ko	CGI 가속기 사용법

en	You should use FastCGI or mod_perl to increase your performance.
ko	성능을 높이려면 FastCGI 또는 mod_perl을 사용해야합니다.

en	mod_deflate Usage
ko	mod_deflate 사용법

en	Please install mod_deflate to improve GUI speed.
ko	GUI 속도를 높이려면 mod_deflate를 설치하십시오.

en	mod_filter Usage
ko	mod_filter 사용법

en	Please install mod_filter if mod_deflate is used.
ko	mod_deflate가 사용되는 경우 mod_filter를 설치하십시오.

en	mod_headers Usage
ko	mod_headers 사용법

en	Please install mod_headers to improve GUI speed.
ko	GUI 속도를 높이려면 mod_headers를 설치하십시오.

en	Apache::Reload Usage
ko	Apache :: Reload 사용법

en	Apache::Reload or Apache2::Reload should be used as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler to prevent web server restarts when installing and upgrading modules.
ko	Apache :: Reload 또는 Apache2 :: Reload를 PerlModule 및 PerlInitHandler로 사용하여 모듈 설치 및 업그레이드시 웹 서버가 다시 시작되지 않도록해야합니다.

en	Apache2::DBI Usage
ko	Apache2 :: DBI 사용법

en	Apache2::DBI should be used to get a better performance with pre-established database connections.
ko	사전 설정된 데이터베이스 연결을 사용하여 더 나은 성능을 얻으려면 Apache2 :: DBI를 사용해야합니다.

en	Environment Variables
ko	환경 변수

en	Support Data Collection
ko	지원 데이터 수집

en	Support data could not be collected from the web server.
ko	지원 데이터를 웹 서버에서 수집할 수 없습니다.

en	Webserver Version
ko	웹 서버 버전

en	Could not determine webserver version.
ko	웹 서버 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en	Concurrent Users Details
ko	동시 사용자 세부 정보

en	Concurrent Users
ko	동시 사용자

en	OK
ko	승인

en	Problem
ko	문제

en	Setting %s does not exists!
ko	%s 설정이 없습니다!

en	Setting %s is not locked to this user!
ko	설정 %s이 이 사용자에게 잠겨 있지 않습니다.

en	Setting value is not valid!
ko	설정 값이 유효하지 않습니다!

en	Could not add modified setting!
ko	수정된 설정을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en	Could not update modified setting!
ko	수정된 설정을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다!

en	Setting could not be unlocked!
ko	설정을 잠금 해제 할 수 없습니다!

en	Missing key %s!
ko	누락 된 키 %s!

en	Invalid setting: %s
ko	잘못된 설정 : %s

en	Could not combine settings values into a perl hash.
ko	설정 값을 perl 해시에 결합 할 수 없습니다.

en	Can not lock the deployment for UserID '%s'!
ko	UserID '%s'에 대한 배포를 잠글 수 없습니다!

en	All Settings
ko	모든 설정

en	Default
ko	부족

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this field.
ko	값이 올바르지 않습니다! 이 필드를 업데이트 하십시오.

en	Value doesn't satisfy regex (%s).
ko	값이 정규식 (%s)을 만족하지 않습니다.

en	Enabled
ko	사용

en	Disabled
ko	불구가 된

en	System was not able to calculate user Date in OTRSTimeZone!
ko	시스템이 OTRSTimeZone에서 사용자 날짜를 계산할 수 없습니다!

en	System was not able to calculate user DateTime in OTRSTimeZone!
ko	시스템은 OTRSTimeZone에서 사용자 DateTime을 계산할 수 없었습니다!

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this module.
ko	값이 올바르지 않습니다! 이 모듈을 업데이트 하십시오.

en	Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this setting.
ko	값이 올바르지 않습니다! 이 설정을 업데이트 하십시오.

en	Reset of unlock time.
ko	잠금 해제 시간 재설정.

en	Chat Participant

en	Chat Message Text

en	Login failed! Your user name or password was entered incorrectly.
ko	로그인 실패! 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 잘못 입력되었습니다.

en	Authentication succeeded, but no user data record is found in the database. Please contact the administrator.
ko	인증에 성공했지만 데이터베이스에 사용자 데이터 레코드가 없습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Can`t remove SessionID.
ko	SessionID를 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en	Logout successful.
ko	로그아웃에 성공했습니다.

en	Feature not active!
ko	기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다!

en	Sent password reset instructions. Please check your email.
ko	보낸 암호 재설정 지침. 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en	Invalid Token!
ko	잘못된 토큰!

en	Sent new password to %s. Please check your email.
ko	새 암호를 %s로 보냈습니다. 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en	Error: invalid session.
ko	오류 : 세션이 잘못되었습니다.

en	No Permission to use this frontend module!
ko	이 프론트 엔드 모듈을 사용할 권한이 없습니다!

en	Authentication succeeded, but no customer record is found in the customer backend. Please contact the administrator.
ko	인증은 성공했지만 고객 레코드는 고객 백엔드에서 발견되지 않습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Reset password unsuccessful. Please contact the administrator.
ko	비밀번호를 재설정하지 못했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	This e-mail address already exists. Please log in or reset your password.
ko	이 전자 메일 주소는 이미 있습니다. 로그인하거나 비밀번호를 재설정하십시오.

en	This email address is not allowed to register. Please contact support staff.
ko	이 이메일 주소는 등록 할 수 없습니다. 지원 담당자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Added via Customer Panel (%s)
ko	고객 패널을 통해 추가 (%s)

en	Customer user can't be added!
ko	고객 사용자를 추가 할 수 없습니다!

en	Can't send account info!
ko	계정 정보를 보낼 수 없습니다!

en	New account created. Sent login information to %s. Please check your email.
ko	새 계정이 생성되었습니다. 로그인 정보를 %s로 보냈습니다. 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en	Action "%s" not found!
ko	Action "%s"을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en	invalid-temporarily
ko	유효하지 않은 일시적

en	Group for default access.
ko	기본 액세스 그룹.

en	Group of all administrators.
ko	모든 관리자 그룹.

en	Group for statistics access.
ko	통계 액세스 그룹.

en	new
ko	새로운

en	All new state types (default: viewable).
ko	모든 새 상태 유형 (기본값 : 표시 가능).

en	open
ko	열다

en	All open state types (default: viewable).
ko	모든 열린 상태 유형 (기본값 : 표시 가능).

en	closed
ko	닫은

en	All closed state types (default: not viewable).
ko	모든 닫힌 상태 유형 (기본값 : 볼 수 없음).

en	pending reminder
ko	대기중인 알림

en	All 'pending reminder' state types (default: viewable).
ko	'보류중인 모든 알림'상태 유형 (기본값 : 표시 가능).

en	pending auto
ko	보류중인 자동

en	All 'pending auto *' state types (default: viewable).
ko	'보류 중 자동 *'상태 유형 (기본값 : 표시 가능).

en	removed
ko	제거된

en	All 'removed' state types (default: not viewable).
ko	'제거 된'모든 상태 유형 (기본값 : 볼 수 없음).

en	merged
ko	합병된

en	State type for merged tickets (default: not viewable).
ko	병합 된 티켓의 상태 유형 (기본값 : 볼 수 없음).

en	New ticket created by customer.
ko	고객이 만든 새 티켓입니다.

en	closed successful
ko	폐쇄 성공

en	Ticket is closed successful.
ko	티켓이 성공적으로 닫힙니다.

en	closed unsuccessful
ko	닫힌 실패

en	Ticket is closed unsuccessful.
ko	티켓이 성공적으로 닫히지 않았습니다.

en	Open tickets.
ko	진행중 티켓

en	Customer removed ticket.
ko	고객이 티켓을 내렸습니다.

en	Ticket is pending for agent reminder.
ko	에이전트 알림을 위해 티켓이 보류 중입니다.

en	pending auto close+
ko	보류 중 자동 닫기 +

en	Ticket is pending for automatic close.
ko	자동 종료를 위해 티켓 보류 중입니다.

en	pending auto close-
ko	보류 중인 자동 닫기 -

en	State for merged tickets.
ko	병합된 티켓의 상태.

en	system standard salutation (en)
ko	시스템 표준 인사말 (en)

en	Standard Salutation.
ko	표준 인사말.

en	system standard signature (en)
ko	시스템 표준 서명 (en)

en	Standard Signature.
ko	표준 서명.

en	Standard Address.
ko	표준 주소.

en	possible
ko	가능한

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are possible. Ticket will be reopened.
ko	닫힌 티켓에 대한 후속 조치가 가능합니다. 티켓이 재개됩니다.

en	reject
ko	받지 않다

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. No new ticket will be created.
ko	닫힌 티켓에 대한 후속 조치는 불가능합니다. 새로운 티켓이 생성되지 않습니다.

en	new ticket
ko	새로운 티켓

en	Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. A new ticket will be created.
ko	닫힌 티켓에 대한 후속 조치는 불가능합니다. 새로운 티켓이 생성됩니다.

en	Postmaster queue.
ko	포스트 마스터 대기열.

en	All default incoming tickets.
ko	모든 기본 수신 티켓.

en	All junk tickets.
ko	모든 정크 티켓.

en	All misc tickets.
ko	모든 기타 티켓.

en	auto reply
ko	자동 회신

en	Automatic reply which will be sent out after a new ticket has been created.
ko	새 티켓이 생성된 후 발송될 자동응답 입니다.

en	auto reject
ko	자동 거부

en	Automatic reject which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected (in case queue follow-up option is "reject").
ko	후속 조치가 거부 된 후 발송 될 자동 거부 (대기열 후속 옵션이 "거부"인 경우)

en	auto follow up
ko	자동 후속 조치

en	Automatic confirmation which is sent out after a follow-up has been received for a ticket (in case queue follow-up option is "possible").
ko	티켓에 대한 후속 조치를받은 후 발송되는 자동 확인 (대기열 후속 옵션이 "가능"인 경우)

en	auto reply/new ticket
ko	자동 회신 / 새 티켓

en	Automatic response which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected and a new ticket has been created (in case queue follow-up option is "new ticket").
ko	후속 조치가 거부되고 새 티켓이 생성 된 후 발송 될 자동 응답 (대기열 후속 옵션이 "새 티켓"인 경우)

en	auto remove
ko	자동 제거

en	Auto remove will be sent out after a customer removed the request.
ko	고객이 요청을 삭제하면 자동 제거가 발송됩니다.

en	default reply (after new ticket has been created)
ko	기본 답장 (새 티켓을 만든 후)

en	default reject (after follow-up and rejected of a closed ticket)
ko	가본 거부 (후속 조치 후 닫힌 티켓 거부)

en	default follow-up (after a ticket follow-up has been added)
ko	기본 후속 조치 (티켓 후속 조치가 추가된 후)

en	default reject/new ticket created (after closed follow-up with new ticket creation)
ko	기본 거부 / 새 티켓 생성 (새 티켓 작성으로 마감된 후속 조치)

en	Unclassified
ko	분류되지 않은

en	1 very low
ko	1 매우 낮음

en	2 low
ko	2 낮음

en	3 normal
ko	3 정상

en	4 high
ko	4 높음

en	5 very high
ko	5 매우 높음

en	unlock
ko	잠금해제

en	lock
ko	잠금

en	tmp_lock

en	agent
ko	에이전트

en	system
ko	시스템

en	customer
ko	고객

en	Ticket create notification
ko	티켓 생성 알림

en	You will receive a notification each time a new ticket is created in one of your "My Queues" or "My Services".
ko	"내 대기열"또는 "내 서비스"중 하나에 새 티켓이 생성 될 때마다 알림을 받게됩니다.

en	Ticket follow-up notification (unlocked)
ko	티켓 후속 알림 (잠금 해제)

en	You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to an unlocked ticket which is in your "My Queues" or "My Services".
ko	고객이 "내 대기열"또는 "내 서비스"에있는 잠겨 있지 않은 티켓을 후속 전송하는 경우 알림을 받게됩니다.

en	Ticket follow-up notification (locked)
ko	티켓 후속 알림(잠김)

en	You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to a locked ticket of which you are the ticket owner or responsible.
ko	고객이 티켓 소유자 또는 책임자인 잠긴 티켓에 대한 후속 조치를 보내는 경우 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en	Ticket lock timeout notification
ko	티켓 잠금 제한 시간 알림

en	You will receive a notification as soon as a ticket owned by you is automatically unlocked.
ko	소유한 티켓이 자동으로 잠금 해제되면 곧 알림이 전송됩니다.

en	Ticket owner update notification
ko	티켓 소유자 업데이트 알림

en	Ticket responsible update notification
ko	티켓 책임 업데이트 알림

en	Ticket new note notification
ko	티켓 새로운 노트 통지

en	Ticket queue update notification
ko	티켓 대기열 업데이트 알림

en	You will receive a notification if a ticket is moved into one of your "My Queues".
ko	티켓이 "내 대기열"중 하나로 이동되면 알림을 받게됩니다.

en	Ticket pending reminder notification (locked)
ko	티켓 보류 알림(잠김)

en	Ticket pending reminder notification (unlocked)
ko	티켓 보류 알림 알림 (잠금 해제됨)

en	Ticket escalation notification
ko	티켓 에스컬레이션 알림

en	Ticket escalation warning notification
ko	티켓 에스컬레이션 경고 알림

en	Ticket service update notification
ko	티켓 서비스 업데이트 알림

en	You will receive a notification if a ticket's service is changed to one of your "My Services".
ko	티켓 서비스가 "내 서비스"중 하나로 변경되면 알림을 받게됩니다.

en	Appointment reminder notification
ko	약속 알림

en	You will receive a notification each time a reminder time is reached for one of your appointments.
ko	약속 중 하나에 대해 미리 알림 시간에 도달할 때마다 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en	Ticket email delivery failure notification
ko	티켓 전자 메일 배달 실패 알림

en	Error during AJAX communication. Status: %s, Error: %s
ko	AJAX 통신 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 상태 : %s, 오류 : %s

en	This window must be called from compose window.
ko	이 창은 작성 창에서 호출해야합니다.

en	Add all
ko	모두 추가

en	An item with this name is already present.
ko	이 이름을 가진 항목이 이미 있습니다.

en	This item still contains sub items. Are you sure you want to remove this item including its sub items?
ko	이 항목에는 여전히 하위 항목이 있습니다. 하위 항목을 포함하여 이 항목을 제거 하시겠습니까?

en	More
ko	더

en	Less
ko	적게

en	Press Ctrl+C (Cmd+C) to copy to clipboard
ko	Ctrl + C (Cmd + C)를 눌러 클립 보드에 복사하십시오.

en	Delete this Attachment
ko	이 첨부 파일 삭제

en	Deleting attachment...
ko	첨부 파일을 삭제하는 중...

en	There was an error deleting the attachment. Please check the logs for more information.
ko	첨부 파일을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	Attachment was deleted successfully.
ko	첨부 파일을 삭제했습니다.

en	Do you really want to delete this dynamic field? ALL associated data will be LOST!
ko	이 동적 필드를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까? 관련된 모든 데이터가 손실됩니다!

en	Delete field
ko	입력란 삭제

en	Deleting the field and its data. This may take a while...
ko	필드 및 해당 데이터 삭제. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en	Remove this dynamic field

en	Remove selection
ko	선택 항목 삭제

en	Do you really want to delete this generic agent job?

en	Delete this Event Trigger
ko	이 이벤트 트리거 삭제

en	Duplicate event.
ko	중복 이벤트.

en	This event is already attached to the job, Please use a different one.
ko	이 이벤트는 이미 작업에 첨부되어 있습니다. 다른 이벤트를 사용하십시오.

en	An error occurred during communication.
ko	통신 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Request Details
ko	요청 세부 정보

en	Request Details for Communication ID
ko	통신 ID 요청 세부 정보

en	Show or hide the content.
ko	내용을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en	Clear debug log
ko	디버그 로그 지우기

en	Delete error handling module
ko	오류 처리 모듈 삭제

en	It is not possible to add a new event trigger because the event is not set.

en	Delete this Invoker
ko	이 호출자 삭제

en	Sorry, the only existing condition can't be removed.
ko	죄송합니다. 기존 상태만 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en	Sorry, the only existing field can't be removed.
ko	죄송합니다. 기존 필드만 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en	Delete conditions
ko	조건 삭제

en	Mapping for Key %s
ko	키 %s에 대한 매핑

en	Mapping for Key
ko	키 매핑

en	Delete this Key Mapping
ko	이 키 매핑 삭제

en	Delete this Operation
ko	이 작업 삭제

en	Clone web service
ko	웹 서비스 복제

en	Delete operation
ko	작업 삭제

en	Delete invoker
ko	호출자 삭제

en	WARNING: When you change the name of the group 'admin', before making the appropriate changes in the SysConfig, you will be locked out of the administrations panel! If this happens, please rename the group back to admin per SQL statement.
ko	경고 : SysConfig에서 적절한 변경을 수행하기 전에 'admin'그룹의 이름을 변경하면 관리 패널에서 잠길 것입니다! 이 경우 SQL 문에 따라 admin으로 다시 그룹 이름을 변경하십시오.

en	Delete this Mail Account
ko	이 메일 계정 삭제

en	Deleting the mail account and its data. This may take a while...
ko	메일 계정 및 해당 데이터 삭제. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en	Do you really want to delete this notification language?
ko	이 알림 언어를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Do you really want to delete this notification?
ko	이 알림을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Do you really want to delete this key?

en	There is a package upgrade process running, click here to see status information about the upgrade progress.
ko	패키지 업그레이드 프로세스가 실행 중입니다. 여기를 클릭하면 업그레이드 진행 상태에 대한 상태 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en	A package upgrade was recently finished. Click here to see the results.
ko	패키지 업그레이드가 최근 완료 되었습니다. 결과를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en	No response from get package upgrade result.

en	Update all packages
ko	모든 패키지 업데이트

en	Dismiss
ko	버리다

en	Update All Packages
ko	모든 패키지 업데이트

en	No response from package upgrade all.

en	Currently not possible
ko	현재 불가능

en	This is currently disabled because of an ongoing package upgrade.
ko	진행중인 패키지 업그레이드로 인해 현재 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	This option is currently disabled because the OTRS Daemon is not running.
ko	OTRS 데몬이 실행 중이 아니기 때문에이 옵션은 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en	Are you sure you want to update all installed packages?
ko	설치된 패키지를 모두 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en	No response from get package upgrade run status.

en	Delete this PostMasterFilter
ko	이 PostMasterFilter 삭제

en	Deleting the postmaster filter and its data. This may take a while...
ko	전자 메일 관리자 필터 및 해당 데이터 삭제. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en	Remove Entity from canvas
ko	캔버스에서 엔티티 제거

en	No TransitionActions assigned.
ko	과도 행동이 할당되지 않았습니다.

en	No dialogs assigned yet. Just pick an activity dialog from the list on the left and drag it here.
ko	대화 상자가 아직 할당되지 않았습니다. 왼쪽의 목록에서 활동 대화 상자를 선택하고 여기로 드래그 하십시오.

en	This Activity cannot be deleted because it is the Start Activity.
ko	이 활동은 시작 활동이기 때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en	Remove the Transition from this Process
ko	이 프로세스에서 전환 제거

en	As soon as you use this button or link, you will leave this screen and its current state will be saved automatically. Do you want to continue?
ko	이 버튼이나 링크를 사용하자마자 이 화면을 떠나고 현재 상태가 자동으로 저장됩니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en	Delete Entity
ko	엔티티 삭제

en	This Activity is already used in the Process. You cannot add it twice!
ko	이 활동은 이미 프로세스에서 사용됩니다. 두 번 추가 할 수 없습니다!

en	Error during AJAX communication
ko	AJAX 통신 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	An unconnected transition is already placed on the canvas. Please connect this transition first before placing another transition.
ko	연결되지 않은 전환이 이미 캔버스에 배치되었습니다. 다른 전환을 배치하기 전에 이 전환을 먼저 연결하십시오.

en	This Transition is already used for this Activity. You cannot use it twice!
ko	이 전환은 이미 이 활동에 사용됩니다. 두 번 사용할 수 없습니다!

en	This TransitionAction is already used in this Path. You cannot use it twice!
ko	이 전환 액션은 이미 이 경로에서 사용됩니다. 두 번 사용할 수 없습니다!

en	Hide EntityIDs
ko	엔티티 ID 숨기기

en	Edit Field Details
ko	필드 세부 정보 편집

en	Customer interface does not support articles not visible for customers.
ko	고객 인터페이스는 고객이 볼 수없는 기사를 지원하지 않습니다.

en	Sorry, the only existing parameter can't be removed.
ko	죄송합니다. 기존 매개변수만 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en	Do you really want to delete this certificate?
ko	정말로 이 인증서를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en	Sending Update...
ko	업데이트 전송 중...

en	Support Data information was successfully sent.
ko	지원 데이터 정보가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en	Was not possible to send Support Data information.
ko	지원 데이터 정보를 보낼 수 없었습니다.

en	Update Result
ko	업데이트 결과

en	Generating...
ko	생성 중...

en	It was not possible to generate the Support Bundle.
ko	지원 번들을 생성할 수 없었습니다.

en	Generate Result
ko	결과 생성

en	Support Bundle
ko	지원 번들

en	The mail could not be sent
ko	메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en	It is not possible to set this entry to invalid. All affected configuration settings have to be changed beforehand.
ko	이 항목을 유효하지 않게 설정할 수는 없습니다. 영향을 받는 모든 구성 설정을 미리 변경해야 합니다.

en	Cannot proceed
ko	진행할 수 없습니다.

en	Update manually
ko	수동으로 업데이트

en	You can either have the affected settings updated automatically to reflect the changes you just made or do it on your own by pressing 'update manually'.
ko	영향을받은 설정을 방금 만든 변경 사항을 반영하도록 자동으로 업데이트하거나 "수동으로 업데이트"를 눌러 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	Save and update automatically
ko	자동 저장 및 업데이트

en	Don't save, update manually
ko	저장하지 않고 수동으로 업데이트 하십시오.

en	The item you're currently viewing is part of a not-yet-deployed configuration setting, which makes it impossible to edit it in its current state. Please wait until the setting has been deployed. If you're unsure what to do next, please contact your system administrator.
ko	현재 보고 있는 항목은 아직 배포되지 않은 구성 설정의 일부이므로 현재 상태로 편집할 수 없습니다. 설정이 배포될 때까지 기다려주십시오. 다음에 해야할 일이 확실치 않으면 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Loading...
ko	로딩 중...

en	Search the System Configuration
ko	시스템 구성 검색

en	Please enter at least one search word to find anything.
ko	검색할 단어를 하나 이상 입력하십시오.

en	Unfortunately deploying is currently not possible, maybe because another agent is already deploying. Please try again later.
ko	안타깝게도 다른 에이전트가 이미 배포 중이므로 현재 배포할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en	Deploy
ko	배포

en	The deployment is already running.
ko	배포가 이미 실행 중입니다.

en	Deployment successful. You're being redirected...
ko	배포가 완료되었습니다. 리디렉션 중입니다...

en	There was an error. Please save all settings you are editing and check the logs for more information.
ko	오류가 있었습니다. 자세한 정보는 편집 중인 모든 설정을 저장하고 로그를 확인하십시오.

en	Reset option is required!
ko	재설정 옵션이 필요합니다!

en	By restoring this deployment all settings will be reverted to the value they had at the time of the deployment. Do you really want to continue?
ko	이 배포를 복원하면 모든 설정이 배포 당시의 값으로 되돌아갑니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en	Keys with values can't be renamed. Please remove this key/value pair instead and re-add it afterwards.
ko	값이 있는 키는 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 대신 이 키/값 쌍을 제거하고 나중에 다시 추가하십시오.

en	Unlock setting.
ko	잠금 해제 설정.

en	Do you really want to delete this scheduled system maintenance?
ko	이 예약된 시스템 유지관리를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Delete this Template
ko	이 템플릿 삭제

en	Deleting the template and its data. This may take a while...
ko	템플릿 및 해당 데이터 삭제. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en	Jump
ko	도약

en	Timeline Month
ko	타임라인 달

en	Timeline Week
ko	타임라인 주

en	Timeline Day
ko	타임라인 일

en	Previous
ko	너무 이른

en	Resources
ko	자원

en	Su
ko	일요일

en	Mo
ko	월요일

en	Tu
ko	화요일

en	We
ko	수요일

en	Th
ko	목요일

en	Fr
ko	금요일

en	Sa
ko	토요일

en	This is a repeating appointment
ko	이것은 반복되는 약속입니다.

en	Would you like to edit just this occurrence or all occurrences?
ko	이 발생 또는 모든 발생만 편집 하시겠습니까?

en	All occurrences
ko	모든 발생

en	Just this occurrence
ko	바로 이 사건

en	Too many active calendars
ko	활성 캘린더가 너무 많습니다.

en	Please either turn some off first or increase the limit in configuration.
ko	먼저 설정을 해제하거나 설정 한도를 늘리십시오.

en	Restore default settings
ko	기본 설정 복원

en	Are you sure you want to delete this appointment? This operation cannot be undone.
ko	이 약속을 삭제 하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en	First select a customer user, then select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
ko	먼저 고객 사용자를 선택한 다음이 티켓에 지정할 고객 ID를 선택하십시오.

en	Duplicated entry
ko	중복 입력

en	It is going to be deleted from the field, please try again.
ko	현장에서 삭제 될 예정입니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en	Please enter at least one search value or * to find anything.
ko	검색 값을 하나 이상 입력하거나 *를 입력하십시오.

en	Information about the OTRS Daemon
ko	OTRS 데몬에 대한 정보

en	Please check the fields marked as red for valid inputs.
ko	유효한 입력을 위해 빨간색으로 표시된 필드를 확인하십시오.

en	month
ko	달

en	Remove active filters for this widget.
ko	이 위젯에 대한 활성 필터를 제거하십시오.

en	Please wait...
ko	잠시만 기다려주십시오...

en	Searching for linkable objects. This may take a while...
ko	링크 가능한 객체 검색. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en	Do you really want to delete this link?
ko	이 링크를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Are you using a browser plugin like AdBlock or AdBlockPlus? This can cause several issues and we highly recommend you to add an exception for this domain.
ko	AdBlock 또는 AdBlockPlus와 같은 브라우저 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니까? 이로 인해 여러 가지 문제가 발생할 수 있으며이 도메인에 예외를 추가하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Do not show this warning again.
ko	이 경고를 다시 표시하지 마십시오.

en	Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for notifications marked as mandatory.
ko	죄송합니다. 하지만 필수로 표시된 알림에 대해서는 모든 방법을 사용 중지 할 수 없습니다.

en	Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for this notification.
ko	죄송합니다만 이 알림에 대한 모든 방법을 사용중지 할 수는 없습니다.

en	Please note that at least one of the settings you have changed requires a page reload. Click here to reload the current screen.
ko	변경한 설정 중 적어도 하나는 페이지를 새로고침해야 합니다. 현재 화면을 다시 로드하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en	An unknown error occurred. Please contact the administrator.
ko	알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Switch to desktop mode
ko	데스크톱 모드로 전환

en	Please remove the following words from your search as they cannot be searched for:
ko	검색할 수 없으므로 다음 단어를 검색에서 제거하십시오.

en	Generate

en	This element has children elements and can currently not be removed.
ko	이 요소는 하위 요소를 가지며 현재 제거할 수 없습니다.

en	Do you really want to delete this statistic?
ko	정말로 이 통계를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Select a customer ID to assign to this ticket
ko	이 티켓에 지정할 고객 ID를 선택하십시오.

en	Do you really want to continue?
ko	계속하시겠습니까?

en	...and %s more
ko	... %s 더

en	...show less
ko	... 덜 보임

en	Add new draft
ko	새 초안 추가

en	Delete draft
ko	초안 삭제

en	There are no more drafts available.
ko	더이상 사용할 수있는 초안이 없습니다.

en	It was not possible to delete this draft.
ko	이 초안을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en	Article filter
ko	기사 필터

en	Apply
ko	적용하다

en	Event Type Filter
ko	이벤트 유형 필터

en	Slide the navigation bar
ko	탐색 바 슬라이드 하기

en	Please turn off Compatibility Mode in Internet Explorer!
ko	Internet Explorer에서 호환 모드를 해제하십시오!

en	Find out more
ko	더 찾아봐

en	Switch to mobile mode
ko	모바일 모드로 전환

en	Error: Browser Check failed!
ko	오류 : 브라우저 확인에 실패했습니다!

en	Reload page
ko	페이지 새로고침

en	Reload page (%ss)

en	Namespace %s could not be initialized, because %s could not be found.
ko	Namespace %s을 초기화 할 수 없습니다. %s을 찾을 수 없으므로

en	An error occurred! Please check the browser error log for more details!
ko	에러 발생됨! 자세한 내용은 브라우저 오류 로그를 확인하십시오!

en	One or more errors occurred!
ko	하나 이상의 오류가 발생했습니다!

en	Mail check successful.
ko	메일 검사가 완료되었습니다.

en	Error in the mail settings. Please correct and try again.
ko	메일 설정에 오류가 있습니다. 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en	Open this node in a new window
ko	새 창에서 이 노드 열기

en	Please add values for all keys before saving the setting.
ko	설정을 저장하기 전에 모든 키의 값을 추가하십시오.

en	The key must not be empty.
ko	키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en	A key with this name ('%s') already exists.
ko	이 이름을 가진 키 ('%s')가 이미 있습니다.

en	Do you really want to revert this setting to its historical value?
ko	이 설정을 이전 값으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en	Open date selection
ko	영업일 선택

en	Invalid date (need a future date)!
ko	날짜가 잘못 되었습니다 (미래 날짜 필요)!

en	Invalid date (need a past date)!
ko	날짜가 잘못 되었습니다 (지난 날짜 필요)!

en	Not available
ko	사용 불가

en	and %s more...
ko	그리고 %s 더 ...

en	Show current selection
ko	현재 선택 항목 표시

en	Current selection
ko	현재 선택

en	Clear all
ko	모두 지우기

en	Filters
ko	필터

en	Clear search
ko	명확한 검색

en	If you now leave this page, all open popup windows will be closed, too!
ko	지금 이 페이지를 떠나면 열려있는 모든 팝업 창이 닫힙니다.

en	A popup of this screen is already open. Do you want to close it and load this one instead?
ko	이 화면의 팝업이 이미 열려 있습니다. 이 파일을 닫고 이 파일을 로드하시겠습니까?

en	Could not open popup window. Please disable any popup blockers for this application.
ko	팝업 창을 열 수 없습니다. 이 응용 프로그램에 대한 팝업 차단기를 비활성화하십시오.

en	Ascending sort applied,
ko	오름차순 정렬 적용,

en	Descending sort applied,
ko	내림차순 정렬 적용,

en	No sort applied,
ko	적용된 정렬 없음,

en	sorting is disabled
ko	정렬이 비활성화되었습니다.

en	activate to apply an ascending sort
ko	오름차순 정렬을 적용하려면 활성화

en	activate to apply a descending sort
ko	내림차순 정렬을 적용하려면 활성화

en	activate to remove the sort
ko	활성화하여 정렬을 제거하십시오.

en	Remove the filter
ko	필터를 제거하십시오.

en	There are currently no elements available to select from.
ko	현재 선택할 수 있는 요소가 없습니다.

en	Please only select one file for upload.
ko	업로드 할 파일을 하나만 선택하십시오.

en	Sorry, you can only upload one file here.
ko	죄송합니다. 여기에 하나의 파일만 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en	Sorry, you can only upload %s files.
ko	죄송합니다. %s 파일 만 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en	Please only select at most %s files for upload.
ko	업로드하려면 최대 %s 파일 만 선택하십시오.

en	The following files are not allowed to be uploaded: %s
ko	다음 파일은 업로드 할 수 없습니다 : %s

en	The following files exceed the maximum allowed size per file of %s and were not uploaded: %s
ko	다음 파일은 파일 당 최대 허용 크기인 %s를 초과하여 업로드되지 않았습니다 : %s

en	The following files were already uploaded and have not been uploaded again: %s
ko	다음 파일은 이미 업로드되었으며 다시 업로드되지 않았습니다 : %s

en	No space left for the following files: %s
ko	다음 파일에 공간이 없습니다 : %s

en	Available space %s of %s.
ko	사용 가능한 공간 %s / %s

en	Upload information
ko	정보 업로드

en	An unknown error occurred when deleting the attachment. Please try again. If the error persists, please contact your system administrator.
ko	첨부파일을 삭제할 때 알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오. 오류가 계속되면 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	yes
ko	예

en	no
ko	아니오

en	This is %s
ko	이것은 %s입니다.

en	Complex %s with %s arguments
ko	%s 인수가있는 복합 %s

en	No Data Available.
ko	자료 없음.

en	Grouped
ko	그룹화 된

en	Stacked
ko	누적된

en	Stream
ko	흐름

en	Expanded
ko	퍼지는

en	Dear Customer, Unfortunately we could not detect a valid ticket number in your subject, so this email can't be processed. Please create a new ticket via the customer panel. Thanks for your help! Your Helpdesk Team
ko	고객 여러분, 불행히도 유효한 티켓 번호를 찾을 수 없습니다 이 이메일은 처리할 수 없습니다. 고객 패널을 통해 새 티켓을 만드십시오. 도와줘서 고마워! 헬프 데스크 팀

en	(work units)
ko	(작업단위)

en	2 minutes
ko	2분

en	5 minutes
ko	5분

en	7 minutes
ko	7분

en	"Slim" skin which tries to save screen space for power users.
ko	고급 사용자를 위해 화면 공간을 절약하려고하는 "슬림"스킨.

en	%s

en	(UserLogin) Firstname Lastname
ko	(사용자 로그인) 이름 성

en	(UserLogin) Lastname Firstname
ko	(사용자 로그인) 성 이름

en	(UserLogin) Lastname, Firstname
ko	(UserLogin) 성, 이름

en	*** out of office until %s (%s d left) ***
ko	*** %s까지 부재중(%s 남음) ***

en	0 - Disabled
ko	0 - 사용 중지됨

en	1 - Available
ko	1 - 사용 가능

en	1 - Enabled
ko	1 - 사용

en	10 Minutes
ko	10분

en	100 (Expert)
ko	100 (전문가)

en	15 Minutes
ko	15분

en	2 - Enabled and required
ko	2 - 사용 가능 및 필수

en	2 - Enabled and shown by default
ko	2 - 기본적으로 사용 및 표시됩니다.

en	2 - Enabled by default
ko	2 - 기본적으로 사용

en	2 Minutes
ko	2분

en	200 (Advanced)
ko	200(고급)

en	30 Minutes
ko	30분

en	300 (Beginner)
ko	300(초급)

en	5 Minutes
ko	5분

en	A TicketWatcher Module.
ko	TicketWatcher 모듈.

en	A Website
ko	웹 사이트

en	A list of dynamic fields that are merged into the main ticket during a merge operation. Only dynamic fields that are empty in the main ticket will be set.
ko	병합 작업 중에 주 티켓에 병합되는 동적 필드 목록입니다. 기본 티켓에서 비어있는 동적 필드만 설정됩니다.

en	A picture
ko	사진

en	ACL module that allows closing parent tickets only if all its children are already closed ("State" shows which states are not available for the parent ticket until all child tickets are closed).
ko	모든 자식 티켓이 이미 닫힌 경우에만 부모 티켓을 닫을 수있는 ACL 모듈 ( "상태"는 모든 자식 티켓이 닫힐 때까지 부모 티켓에 사용할 수없는 상태를 보여줍니다).

en	Access Control Lists (ACL)
ko	액세스 제어 목록 (ACL)

en	AccountedTime

en	Activates a blinking mechanism of the queue that contains the oldest ticket.
ko	가장 오래된 티켓을 포함하는 큐의 깜박이는 메커니즘을 활성화합니다.

en	Activates lost password feature for agents, in the agent interface.
ko	에이전트 인터페이스에서 에이전트에 대해 손실된 암호 기능을 활성화합니다.

en	Activates lost password feature for customers.
ko	고객을 위해 손실된 암호 기능을 활성화합니다.

en	Activates support for customer and customer user groups.
ko	고객 및 고객 사용자 그룹에 대한 지원을 활성화합니다.

en	Activates the article filter in the zoom view to specify which articles should be shown.
ko	확대 / 축소 보기에서 기사 필터를 활성화하여 표시할 기사를 지정합니다.

en	Activates the available themes on the system. Value 1 means active, 0 means inactive.
ko	시스템에서 사용 가능한 테마를 활성화합니다. 값 1은 활성을 의미하고 0은 비활성을 의미합니다.

en	Activates the ticket archive system search in the customer interface.
ko	고객 인터페이스에서 티켓 아카이브 시스템 검색을 활성화합니다.

en	Activates the ticket archive system to have a faster system by moving some tickets out of the daily scope. To search for these tickets, the archive flag has to be enabled in the ticket search.
ko	일일 범위에서 일부 티켓을 이동하여 티켓 아카이브 시스템이 더 빠른 시스템을 갖도록 활성화합니다. 이 티켓을 검색하려면 티켓 검색에서 아카이브 플래그를 사용 가능하게 설정해야 합니다.

en	Activates time accounting.
ko	시간 계산을 활성화 합니다.

en	ActivityID
ko	활동 ID

en	Add a note to this ticket
ko	이 티켓에 메모 추가

en	Add an inbound phone call to this ticket
ko	이 티켓에 인바운드 전화통화 추가

en	Add an outbound phone call to this ticket
ko	이 티켓에 발신 전화를 추가하십시오.

en	Added %s time unit(s), for a total of %s time unit(s).
ko	1%s시간 단위가 총 %s 시간 단위에 추가되었습니다.

en	Added email. %s
ko	%s 이메일 추가됨

en	Added follow-up to ticket [%s]. %s
ko	티켓 [%s]에 후속 조치가 추가되었습니다. %s

en	Added link to ticket "%s".

en	Added note (%s).
ko	메모 추가 (%s).

en	Added phone call from customer.
ko	고객이 전화를 추가했습니다.

en	Added phone call to customer.
ko	고객에게 전화를 추가했습니다.

en	Added subscription for user "%s".

en	Added system request (%s).
ko	시스템 요구 사항을 추가했습니다 (%s).

en	Added web request from customer.
ko	고객의 웹 요청을 추가했습니다.

en	Adds a suffix with the actual year and month to the OTRS log file. A logfile for every month will be created.
ko	OTRS 로그 파일에 실제 연도와 월이있는 접미어를 추가합니다. 매월 로그 파일이 생성됩니다.

en	Adds customers email addresses to recipients in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. The customers email address won't be added if the article type is email-internal.
ko	상담원 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에서 고객 전자 메일 주소를 받는 사람에게 추가합니다. 기사 유형이 이메일 내부인 경우 고객 이메일 주소는 추가되지 않습니다.

en	Adds the one time vacation days for the indicated calendar.
ko	표시된 달력에 대해 휴가일을 한 번 추가합니다.

en	Adds the one time vacation days.
ko	한 번 휴가를 추가합니다.

en	Adds the permanent vacation days for the indicated calendar.
ko	지정된 달력에 대한 영구 휴가 일을 추가합니다.

en	Adds the permanent vacation days.
ko	영구 휴가 일을 추가합니다.

en	Admin
ko	관리자

en	Admin Area.
ko	관리자 영역

en	Admin Notification
ko	관리자 알림

en	Admin area navigation for the agent interface.
ko	에이전트 인터페이스의 관리 영역 탐색.

en	Admin modules overview.
ko	관리 모듈 개요.

en	Admin.
ko	관리자.

en	Administration
ko	관리

en	Agent Customer Search
ko	고객 검색

en	Agent Customer Search.
ko	상담원 고객 검색.

en	Agent Name
ko	에이전트 이름