en	Specifies the path of the file for the performance log.
ko	성능 로그 파일의 경로를 지정합니다.

en	Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of Microsoft Excel files, in the web interface.
ko	웹 인터페이스에서 Microsoft Excel 파일보기를 허용하는 변환기의 경로를 지정합니다.

en	Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of Microsoft Word files, in the web interface.
ko	웹 인터페이스에서 Microsoft Word 파일보기를 허용하는 변환기의 경로를 지정합니다.

en	Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of PDF documents, in the web interface.
ko	웹 인터페이스에서 PDF 문서의보기를 허용하는 변환기의 경로를 지정합니다.

en	Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of XML files, in the web interface.
ko	웹 인터페이스에서 XML 파일보기를 허용하는 변환기의 경로를 지정합니다.

en	Specifies the text that should appear in the log file to denote a CGI script entry.
ko	로그 파일에 표시 할 텍스트를 지정하여 CGI 스크립트 항목을 나타냅니다.

en	Specifies user id of the postmaster data base.
ko	전자 메일 관리자 데이터베이스의 사용자 ID를 지정합니다.

en	Specifies whether all storage backends should be checked when looking for attachments. This is only required for installations where some attachments are in the file system, and others in the database.
ko	첨부 파일을 찾을 때 모든 저장소 백엔드를 검사할지 여부를 지정합니다. 일부 첨부 파일이 파일 시스템에 있고 다른 파일 시스템에 있는 설치에만 필요합니다.

en	Specifies whether the (MIMEBase) article attachments will be indexed and searchable.
ko	(MIMEBase) 아티클 첨부 파일을 인덱싱하여 검색 할 수 있는지 여부를 지정합니다.

en	Specify how many sub directory levels to use when creating cache files. This should prevent too many cache files being in one directory.
ko	캐시 파일을 만들 때 사용할 하위 디렉토리 수준 수를 지정하십시오. 이렇게하면 너무 많은 캐시 파일이 하나의 디렉토리에 있는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en	Specify the channel to be used to fetch OTRS Business Solution™ updates. Warning: Development releases might not be complete, your system might experience unrecoverable errors and on extreme cases could become unresponsive!
ko	OTRS Business Solution ™ 업데이트를 가져 오는 데 사용할 채널을 지정하십시오. 경고 : 개발 릴리스가 완전하지 않을 수 있습니다. 시스템에 복구 할 수없는 오류가 발생할 수 있으며 극단적 인 경우에 응답하지 않을 수 있습니다!

en	Specify the password to authenticate for the first mirror database.
ko	첫 번째 미러 데이터베이스에 대해 인증할 암호를 지정하십시오.

en	Specify the username to authenticate for the first mirror database.
ko	첫 번째 미러 데이터베이스에 대해 인증할 사용자 이름을 지정하십시오.

en	Stable
ko	안정된

en	Standard available permissions for agents within the application. If more permissions are needed, they can be entered here. Permissions must be defined to be effective. Some other good permissions have also been provided built-in: note, close, pending, customer, freetext, move, compose, responsible, forward, and bounce. Make sure that "rw" is always the last registered permission.
ko	응용 프로그램 내의 에이전트에 대한 표준 사용 권한. 더 많은 권한이 필요하면 여기에 입력 할 수 있습니다. 권한은 효과가 있도록 정의되어야합니다. 메모, 닫기, 보류 중, 고객, 프리 텍스트, 이동, 작성, 책임, 전달 및 반송과 같은 기타 훌륭한 사용 권한도 내장되어 있습니다. "rw"가 항상 마지막으로 등록 된 권한인지 확인하십시오.

en	Start number for statistics counting. Every new stat increments this number.
ko	통계 계산의 시작 번호입니다. 모든 새로운 통계는 이 숫자를 증가시킵니다.

en	Started response time escalation.
ko	응답

en	Started solution time escalation.
ko	응답 시간 확대를 시작했습니다.

en	Started update time escalation.
ko	업데이트 시간 에스컬레이션을 시작했습니다.

en	Starts a wildcard search of the active object after the link object mask is started.
ko	링크 개체 마스크가 시작된 후 활성 개체의 와일드 카드 검색을 시작합니다.

en	Stat#
ko	통계#

en	States
ko	상태

en	Statistic Reports overview.
ko	통계 보고서 개요.

en	Statistics overview.
ko	통계 개요.

en	Status view
ko	상태 보기

en	Stopped response time escalation.
ko	응답 시간 에스컬레이션이 중지되었습니다.

en	Stopped solution time escalation.
ko	중지된 솔루션 시간 에스컬레이션.

en	Stopped update time escalation.
ko	업데이트 시간 에스컬레이션이 중지되었습니다.

en	Stores cookies after the browser has been closed.
ko	브라우저가 닫힌 후에 쿠키를 저장합니다.

en	Strips empty lines on the ticket preview in the queue view.
ko	대기열 보기의 티켓 미리보기에서 빈 줄을 제거합니다.

en	Strips empty lines on the ticket preview in the service view.
ko	서비스보기의 티켓 미리보기에서 빈 줄을 제거합니다.

en	Support Agent

en	Swahili
ko	스와힐리어

en	Swedish
ko	스웨덴어

en	System Address Display Name
ko	시스템 주소 표시 이름

en	System Configuration Deployment
ko	시스템 구성 배치

en	System Configuration Group
ko	시스템 구성 그룹

en	System Maintenance
ko	시스템 유지 보수

en	Templates ↔ Attachments

en	Templates ↔ Queues
ko	템플릿 ↔ 대기열

en	Textarea
ko	텍스트 영역

en	Thai
ko	태국 사람

en	The PGP signature is expired.
ko	이메일 답변을 위한 서명.

en	The PGP signature was made by a revoked key, this could mean that the signature is forged.

en	The PGP signature was made by an expired key.

en	The PGP signature with the keyid has not been verified successfully.

en	The PGP signature with the keyid is good.

en	The agent skin's InternalName which should be used in the agent interface. Please check the available skins in Frontend::Agent::Skins.
ko	에이전트 인터페이스에서 사용해야하는 에이전트 스킨의 InternalName입니다. Frontend :: Agent :: Skins에서 사용 가능한 스킨을 확인하십시오.

en	The customer skin's InternalName which should be used in the customer interface. Please check the available skins in Frontend::Customer::Skins.
ko	고객 인터페이스에서 사용해야하는 고객 스킨의 InternalName입니다. Frontend :: Customer :: Skins에서 사용 가능한 스킨을 확인하십시오.

en	The daemon registration for the scheduler cron task manager.
ko	스케줄러 cron 작업 관리자에 대한 데몬 등록.

en	The daemon registration for the scheduler future task manager.
ko	스케줄러 미래 작업 관리자에 대한 데몬 등록.

en	The daemon registration for the scheduler generic agent task manager.
ko	스케줄러 제네릭 에이전트 작업 관리자에 대한 데몬 등록입니다.

en	The daemon registration for the scheduler task worker.
ko	스케줄러 태스크 작업자에 대한 데몬 등록.

en	The daemon registration for the system configuration deployment sync manager.
ko	시스템 구성 배포 동기화 관리자에 대한 데몬 등록입니다.

en	The divider between TicketHook and ticket number. E.g ': '.
ko	TicketHook과 티켓 번호 사이의 구분선. 예 : ':'.

en	The duration in minutes after emitting an event, in which the new escalation notify and start events are suppressed.
ko	새 에스컬레이션 알림 및 시작 이벤트가 표시되지 않는 이벤트 발생 후 경과 분입니다.

en	The format of the subject. 'Left' means '[TicketHook#:12345] Some Subject', 'Right' means 'Some Subject [TicketHook#:12345]', 'None' means 'Some Subject' and no ticket number. In the latter case you should verify that the setting PostMaster::CheckFollowUpModule###0200-References is activated to recognize followups based on email headers.
ko	주제의 형식. 'Left'는 '[TicketHook # : 12345]'Some Subject ','Right '는'Some Subject [TicketHook # : 12345] ','None '은'Some Subject '를 의미하며 티켓 번호는 없음을 의미합니다. 후자의 경우 PostMaster :: CheckFollowUpModule ### 0200-References 설정이 활성화되어 전자 메일 머리글을 기반으로 한 후속 작업을 인식하는지 확인해야합니다.

en	The headline shown in the customer interface.
ko	고객 인터페이스에 표시되는 헤드 라인.

en	The identifier for a ticket, e.g. Ticket#, Call#, MyTicket#. The default is Ticket#.
ko	티켓 식별자 예 : 티켓 #, 콜 #, 마이 티켓 #. 기본값은 Ticket #입니다.

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "High Contrast". See "AgentLogo" for further description.

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "default". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
ko	스킨 "기본"에 대한 에이전트 인터페이스의 머리글에 표시된 로고입니다. 자세한 설명은 "AgentLogo"를 참조하십시오.

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "ivory". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
ko	피부 "아이보리"의 에이전트 인터페이스 헤더에 표시된 로고입니다. 자세한 설명은 "AgentLogo"를 참조하십시오.

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "ivory-slim". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
ko	스킨 "아이보리 - 슬림"을위한 에이전트 인터페이스의 헤더에 표시된 로고. 자세한 설명은 "AgentLogo"를 참조하십시오.

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "slim". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
ko	스킨 "슬림"을위한 에이전트 인터페이스의 헤더에 표시된 로고. 자세한 설명은 "AgentLogo"를 참조하십시오.

en	The logo shown in the header of the agent interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
ko	에이전트 인터페이스의 헤더에 표시된 로고. 이미지의 URL은 스킨 이미지 디렉토리에 대한 상대 URL이거나 원격 웹 서버에 대한 전체 URL 일 수 있습니다.

en	The logo shown in the header of the customer interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
ko	고객 인터페이스의 머리글에 표시된 로고입니다. 이미지의 URL은 스킨 이미지 디렉토리에 대한 상대 URL이거나 원격 웹 서버에 대한 전체 URL 일 수 있습니다.

en	The logo shown on top of the login box of the agent interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
ko	에이전트 인터페이스의 로그인 상자 상단에 표시된 로고입니다. 이미지의 URL은 스킨 이미지 디렉토리에 대한 상대 URL이거나 원격 웹 서버에 대한 전체 URL 일 수 있습니다.

en	The maximal number of articles expanded on a single page in AgentTicketZoom.
ko	AgentTicketZoom의 단일 페이지에서 확장 된 기사의 최대 수입니다.

en	The maximal number of articles shown on a single page in AgentTicketZoom.
ko	AgentTicketZoom의 단일 페이지에 표시되는 기사의 최대 수입니다.

en	The maximum number of mails fetched at once before reconnecting to the server.
ko	서버에 다시 연결하기 전에 한 번에 가져온 최대 메일 수입니다.

en	The secret you supplied is invalid. The secret must only contain letters (A-Z, uppercase) and numbers (2-7) and must consist of 16 characters.
ko	제공 한 비밀 정보가 유효하지 않습니다. 비밀은 문자 (A-Z, 대문자)와 숫자 (2-7) 만 포함하고 16 자로 구성되어야합니다.

en	The text at the beginning of the subject in an email reply, e.g. RE, AW, or AS.
ko	이메일 답장에서 제목의 시작 부분에있는 텍스트입니다 예 : RE, AW 또는 AS.

en	The text at the beginning of the subject when an email is forwarded, e.g. FW, Fwd, or WG.
ko	이메일이 전달 될 때 제목의 시작 부분에있는 텍스트입니다 예 : FW, FWD 또는 WG.

en	The value of the From field

en	Theme
ko	테마

en	This event module stores attributes from CustomerUser as DynamicFields tickets. Please see DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser::Mapping setting for how to configure the mapping.
ko	이 이벤트 모듈은 CustomerUser의 특성을 DynamicFields 티켓으로 저장합니다. 매핑을 구성하는 방법은 DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser::Mapping 설정을 참조하십시오.

en	This is a Description for Comment on Framework.
ko	이것은 Framework에 대한 설명을위한 설명입니다.

en	This is a Description for DynamicField on Framework.
ko	이것은 Framework의 DynamicField에 대한 설명입니다.

en	This is the default orange - black skin for the customer interface.
ko	이것은 고객 인터페이스의 기본 오렌지색 검정색 스킨입니다.

en	This is the default orange - black skin.
ko	이것은 기본 오랜지색 검은색 피부입니다.

en	This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
ko	같은 이름의 다른 필드가 있습니다.

en	This module and its PreRun() function will be executed, if defined, for every request. This module is useful to check some user options or to display news about new applications.
ko	이 모듈과 PreRun () 함수는 모든 요청에 ​​대해 정의 된 경우 실행됩니다. 이 모듈은 일부 사용자 옵션을 확인하거나 새 응용 프로그램에 대한 뉴스를 표시하는 데 유용합니다.

en	This module is part of the admin area of OTRS.
ko	이 모듈은 OTRS의 관리 영역의 일부입니다.

en	This option defines the dynamic field in which a Process Management activity entity id is stored.
ko	이 옵션은 프로세스 관리 활동 엔티티ID가 저장되는 동적 필드를 정의합니다.

en	This option defines the dynamic field in which a Process Management process entity id is stored.
ko	이 옵션은 프로세스 관리 프로세스 엔티티 ID가 저장되는 동적 필드를 정의합니다.

en	This option defines the process tickets default lock.
ko	이 옵션은 프로세스 티켓 기본 잠금을 정의합니다.

en	This option defines the process tickets default priority.
ko	이 옵션은 프로세스 티켓의 기본 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

en	This option defines the process tickets default queue.
ko	이 옵션은 프로세스 티켓 기본 큐를 정의합니다.

en	This option defines the process tickets default state.
ko	이 옵션은 프로세스 티켓 기본 상태를 정의합니다.

en	This option will deny the access to customer company tickets, which are not created by the customer user.
ko	이 옵션은 고객 사용자가 생성하지 않은 고객 회사 티켓에 대한 액세스를 거부합니다.

en	This setting allows you to override the built-in country list with your own list of countries. This is particularly handy if you just want to use a small select group of countries.
ko	이 설정을 사용하면 기본 제공 국가 목록을 자신의 국가 목록으로 대체할 수 있습니다. 소규모 그룹을 선택하고 싶을 때 특히 편리합니다.

en	This setting is deprecated. Set OTRSTimeZone instead.
ko	이 설정은 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 OTRSTimeZone을 설정하십시오.

en	This setting shows the sorting attributes in all overview screen, not only in queue view.
ko	이 설정은 대기열보기 뿐만 아니라 모든 개요 화면에서 정렬 속성을 표시합니다.

en	This will allow the system to send text messages via SMS.
ko	이렇게하면 시스템이 SMS를 통해 문자 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Ticket Close.
ko	티켓 닫기.

en	Ticket Compose Bounce Email.
ko	티켓 작성 반송 이메일.

en	Ticket Compose email Answer.
ko	티켓 전자 메일 응답을 작성하십시오.

en	Ticket Customer.
ko	티켓 고객.

en	Ticket Forward Email.
ko	티켓 전달 이메일.

en	Ticket FreeText.

en	Ticket History.
ko	티켓 기록.

en	Ticket Lock.
ko	티켓 잠금.

en	Ticket Merge.
ko	표 병합.

en	Ticket Move.
ko	티켓 이동.

en	Ticket Note.
ko	티켓 메모.

en	Ticket Notifications
ko	티켓 알림

en	Ticket Outbound Email.
ko	티켓 아웃 바운드 이메일.

en	Ticket Overview "Medium" Limit
ko	티켓 개요 "Medium"Limit

en	Ticket Overview "Preview" Limit
ko	티켓 개요 "미리보기"제한

en	Ticket Overview "Small" Limit
ko	티켓 개요 "작은"한도

en	Ticket Owner.
ko	티켓 소유자

en	Ticket Pending.
ko	티켓 지연

en	Ticket Print.
ko	티켓 인쇄

en	Ticket Priority.
ko	티켓 심각도

en	Ticket Queue Overview
ko	티켓 대기열 개요

en	Ticket Responsible.
ko	책임 티켓.

en	Ticket Watcher
ko	티켓 워처

en	Ticket Zoom
ko	티켓 확대/축소

en	Ticket Zoom.
ko	티켓 확대/축소.

en	Ticket bulk module.
ko	티켓 벌크 모듈.

en	Ticket event module that triggers the escalation stop events.
ko	에스컬레이션 중지 이벤트를 트리거하는 티켓 이벤트 모듈.

en	Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Medium".
ko	티켓 개요 "보통"에 대한 페이지 당 티켓 한도.

en	Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Preview".
ko	티켓 개요 "미리보기"에 대한 페이지 당 티켓 한도.

en	Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Small".
ko	티켓 개요 "Small"에 대한 페이지 당 티켓 한도.

en	Ticket notifications
ko	티켓 알림

en	Ticket overview
ko	티켓 개요

en	Ticket plain view of an email.
ko	전자 메일의 일반보기 티켓.

en	Ticket split dialog.
ko	티켓 분할 대화 상자.

en	Ticket title
ko	티켓 제목

en	Ticket zoom view.
ko	티켓 줌뷰

en	TicketNumber
ko	티켓번호

en	Tickets.
ko	티켓

en	Time in seconds that gets added to the actual time if setting a pending-state (default: 86400 = 1 day).
ko	보류 중 상태 (기본값 : 86400 = 1 일)를 설정하면 실제 시간에 추가되는 시간 초입니다.

en	To accept login information, such as an EULA or license.
ko	EULA 또는 라이센스와 같은 로그인 정보를 수락합니다.

en	To download attachments.
ko	첨부 파일을 다운로드 하려면.

en	To view HTML attachments.
ko	HTML 첨부 파일을 봅니다.

en	Toggles display of OTRS FeatureAddons list in PackageManager.
ko	PackageManager의 OTRS FeatureAddons 목록 표시를 토글합니다.

en	Toolbar Item for a shortcut. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko	도구 모음 단축키 항목입니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

en	Transport selection for appointment notifications. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko	약속 알림을위한 전송 선택. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

en	Transport selection for ticket notifications. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko	티켓 알림을위한 전송 선택. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

en	Tree view
ko	트리뷰

en	Triggers add or update of automatic calendar appointments based on certain ticket times.
ko	특정 티켓 시간을 기준으로 자동 달력 약속을 추가하거나 업데이트 합니다.

en	Triggers ticket escalation events and notification events for escalation.
ko	에스컬레이션을 위해 티켓 에스컬레이션 이벤트 및 알림 이벤트를 트리거합니다.

en	Turkish
ko	터키어

en	Turns off SSL certificate validation, for example if you use a transparent HTTPS proxy. Use at your own risk!
ko	투명한 HTTPS 프록시를 사용하는 경우와 같이 SSL 인증서 유효성 검사를 끕니다. 자신의 책임하에 사용하십시오!

en	Turns on drag and drop for the main navigation.
ko	기본 탐색에 대한 드래그 앤 드롭을 켭니다.

en	Turns on the remote ip address check. It should not be enabled if the application is used, for example, via a proxy farm or a dialup connection, because the remote ip address is mostly different for the requests.
ko	원격 IP 주소 확인을 켭니다. 예를 들어 프록시 팜이나 전화 접속 연결을 통해 응용 프로그램을 사용하는 경우에는 원격 IP 주소가 대부분 요청마다 다릅니다.

en	Tweak the system as you wish.
ko	원하는대로 시스템을 조정하십시오.

en	Type of daemon log rotation to use: Choose 'OTRS' to let OTRS system to handle the file rotation, or choose 'External' to use a 3rd party rotation mechanism (i.e. logrotate). Note: External rotation mechanism requires its own and independent configuration.
ko	사용할 데몬 로그 회전 유형 : OTRS 시스템이 파일 순환을 처리하도록하려면 'OTRS'를 선택하고 제3자 회전 메커니즘 (즉, logrotate)을 사용하려면 '외부'를 선택하십시오. 참고 : 외부 회전 메커니즘은 자체적으로 독립적인 구성이 필요합니다.

en	Ukrainian
ko	우크라이나 말

en	Unlock tickets that are past their unlock timeout.
ko	잠금 해제 시간 초과가 된 티켓의 잠금을 해제하십시오.

en	Unlock tickets whenever a note is added and the owner is out of office.
ko	메모가 추가되고 소유자가 부재할 때마다 티켓을 잠금 해제하십시오.

en	Unlocked ticket.
ko	잠금해제된 티켓

en	Up
ko	위

en	Upcoming Events
ko	다가오는 이벤트

en	Update Ticket "Seen" flag if every article got seen or a new Article got created.
ko	모든 기사가 보거나 새로운 기사가 생성되면 티켓을 읽습니다.

en	Update time
ko	업데이트 시간

en	Updates the ticket escalation index after a ticket attribute got updated.
ko	티켓 특성이 업데이트 된 후 티켓 에스컬레이션 인덱스를 업데이트 합니다.

en	Updates the ticket index accelerator.
ko	티켓 인덱스 가속기를 업데이트 합니다.

en	Upload your PGP key.
ko	PGP 키를 업로드하십시오.

en	Upload your S/MIME certificate.
ko	S / MIME 인증서를 업로드하십시오.

en	Use new type of select and autocomplete fields in agent interface, where applicable (InputFields).
ko	적용 가능한 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새로운 유형의 선택 및 자동 완성 필드를 사용하십시오 (InputFields).

en	Use new type of select and autocomplete fields in customer interface, where applicable (InputFields).
ko	해당되는 경우 고객 인터페이스에서 새로운 유형의 선택 및 자동 완성 필드를 사용하십시오 (InputFields).

en	User Profile
ko	사용자 프로필

en	UserFirstname
ko	사용자이름

en	UserLastname
ko	사용자성

en	Users, Groups & Roles
ko	사용자, 그룹과 역할

en	Uses richtext for viewing and editing ticket notification.
ko	티켓 통지를보고 편집하기 위해 richtext를 사용합니다.

en	Uses richtext for viewing and editing: articles, salutations, signatures, standard templates, auto responses and notifications.
ko	기사, 인사말, 서명, 표준 템플릿, 자동 응답 및 알림과 같은보기 및 편집을 위해 richtext를 사용합니다.

en	Vietnam
ko	베트남

en	View all attachments of the current ticket
ko	현재 티켓의 첨부 파일 모두보기

en	View performance benchmark results.
ko	실적 벤치 마크 결과를 봅니다.

en	Watch this ticket
ko	티켓보기

en	Watched Tickets
ko	이미본티켓

en	Watched Tickets.
ko	이미본티켓

en	We are performing scheduled maintenance.
ko	우리는 예정된 유지보수를 수행하고 있습니다.

en	We are performing scheduled maintenance. Login is temporarily not available.
ko	우리는 예정된 유지 보수를 수행하고 있습니다. 일시적으로 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en	We are performing scheduled maintenance. We should be back online shortly.
ko	우리는 예정된 유지보수를 수행하고 있습니다. 우리는 곧 온라인으로 돌아와야 합니다.

en	Web Services
ko	웹서비스

en	Web View
ko	웹보기

en	When agent creates a ticket, whether or not the ticket is automatically locked to the agent.
ko	에이전트가 티켓을 만들 때 티켓이 에이전트에 자동으로 잠겨있는지 여부.

en	When tickets are merged, a note will be added automatically to the ticket which is no longer active. Here you can define the body of this note (this text cannot be changed by the agent).
ko	티켓이 병합되면 더이상 활성화되지 않은 티켓에 자동으로 노트가 추가됩니다. 여기에서 이 메모의 본문을 정의할 수 있습니다. (이 텍스트는 상담원이 변경할 수 없습니다)

en	When tickets are merged, a note will be added automatically to the ticket which is no longer active. Here you can define the subject of this note (this subject cannot be changed by the agent).
ko	티켓이 병합되면 더이상 활성화되지 않은 티켓에 자동으로 노트가 추가됩니다. 여기에서 이 메모의 제목을 정의할 수 있습니다.(이 주제는 상담원이 변경할 수 없음)

en	When tickets are merged, the customer can be informed per email by setting the check box "Inform Sender". In this text area, you can define a pre-formatted text which can later be modified by the agents.
ko	티켓이 병합되면 고객에게 "보낸 사람에게 알림"확인란을 설정하여 전자 메일별로 알릴 수 있습니다. 이 텍스트 영역에서는 나중에 에이전트로 수정할 수있는 미리 형식이 지정된 텍스트를 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en	Whether or not to collect meta information from articles using filters configured in Ticket::Frontend::ZoomCollectMetaFilters.
ko	Ticket :: Frontend :: ZoomCollectMetaFilters에서 구성된 필터를 사용하여 아티클에서 메타 정보를 수집할지 여부.

en	Whether to force redirect all requests from http to https protocol. Please check that your web server is configured correctly for https protocol before enable this option.
ko	http에서 https 프로토콜로 모든 요청을 강제로 리디렉션할지 여부입니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하기 전에 웹 서버가 https 프로토콜에 맞게 올바르게 구성되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	Yes, but hide archived tickets
ko	예, 보관된 티켓은 숨깁니다.

en	Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is bounced to "<OTRS_BOUNCE_TO>". Contact this address for further information.
ko	티켓 번호가 "1"인 이메일은 "2"로 반송됩니다. 자세한 내용은이 주소로 문의하십시오.

en	Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is merged to "<OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>".
ko	티켓 번호가 "1"인 이메일은 "2"로 병합됩니다.

en	Your queue selection of your preferred queues. You also get notified about those queues via email if enabled.
ko	선호하는 대기열에 대한 대기열 선택. 또한 활성화된 경우 이메일을 통해 대기열에 대한 알림을 받습니다.

en	Your service selection of your preferred services. You also get notified about those services via email if enabled.
ko	원하는 서비스에 대한 귀하의 서비스 선택. 또한 활성화된 경우 이메일을 통해 해당 서비스에 대한 알림을 받습니다.

en	Zoom
ko	줌

en	attachment
ko	첨부

en	bounce
ko	바운스

en	compose
ko	짓다

en	debug
ko	디버그

en	error
ko	에러

en	forward
ko	전달

en	info
ko	정보

en	inline
ko	인라인

en	normal
ko	표준

en	notice
ko	알림

en	pending
ko	지연

en	phone
ko	전화

en	responsible
ko	책임있는

en	reverse
ko	거꾸로

en	stats
ko	통계