Korean (OTRS) - en to ko translation catalogue (5650 entries)

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACL Management
ko: ACL 관리

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Actions
ko: 행동

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Create New ACL
ko: 새 ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Deploy ACLs
ko: ACL 배포

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Export ACLs
ko: ACL 내보내기

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Filter for ACLs
ko: ACL 필터

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Just start typing to filter...
ko: 필터링을 시작하는 중...

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Configuration Import
ko: 설정 Import

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import ACLs to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the ACL editor module.
ko: 여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 시스템에 ACL을 가져올 수 있습니다. ACL 편집기 모듈에서 내 보낸 파일은 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

note: Template: AdminACL
en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 필수입니다.

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Overwrite existing ACLs?
ko: 존재하는 ACL을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Upload ACL configuration
ko: ACL 설정 업로드

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Import ACL configuration(s)
ko: ACL 설정 Import

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: Template: AdminACL
en: To create a new ACL you can either import ACLs which were exported from another system or create a complete new one.
ko: 새 ACL을 만들려면 다음에서 내 보낸 ACL을 가져올 수 있습니다.다른 시스템을 만들거나 완전한 새 시스템을 만드십시오.

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Changes to the ACLs here only affect the behavior of the system, if you deploy the ACL data afterwards. By deploying the ACL data, the newly made changes will be written to the configuration.
ko: 이후 ACL 데이터를 배포하는 경우 여기에서 ACL을 변경하면 시스템의 동작에만 영향을줍니다. ACL 데이터를 배포하면 새로 변경된 내용이 구성에 기록됩니다.

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACLs
ko: ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Please note: This table represents the execution order of the ACLs. If you need to change the order in which ACLs are executed, please change the names of the affected ACLs.
ko: 이 테이블은 ACL의 실행 순서를 나타냅니다. ACL이 실행되는 순서를 변경해야하는 경우 영향을받는 ACL의 이름을 변경하십시오

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACL name
ko: ACL 명

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Comment
ko: 의견

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Validity
ko: 정당함

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Copy
ko: 복사

note: Template: AdminACL
en: No data found.
ko: 데이터가 없음

note: Template: AdminACL
en: No matches found.
ko: 일치하는 것을 찾을 수 없음

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL %s
ko: ACL 수정 %s

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL
ko: ACL 수정

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Go to overview
ko: 오버뷰로 가기

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Delete ACL
ko: ACL 삭제

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Delete Invalid ACL
ko: 비정상 ACL 삭제

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Match settings
ko: 일치 설정

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Set up matching criteria for this ACL. Use 'Properties' to match the current screen or 'PropertiesDatabase' to match attributes of the current ticket that are in the database.
ko: 이 ACL에 대한 일치 기준을 설정하십시오. 'Properties'를 사용하여 현재 화면을 일치 시키거나 'PropertiesDatabase'를 사용하여 데이터베이스에있는 현재 티켓의 속성과 일치시킵니다.

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Change settings
ko: 설정 변경

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Set up what you want to change if the criteria match. Keep in mind that 'Possible' is a white list, 'PossibleNot' a black list.
ko: 기준이 일치하면 변경하려는 항목을 설정하십시오. Possible '은 흰색 목록이고'PossibleNot '은 검은 색 목록입니다.

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Show or hide the content
ko: 내용 보여주기/가리기

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL Information
ko: ACL 정보 수정

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Stop after match
ko: 다음 매칭을 중지

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL Structure
ko: ACL 구조 수정

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Save ACL
ko: ACL 저장

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: or
ko: 또는

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Save and finish
ko: 저장 후 종료

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this ACL?
ko: 정말로 이 ACL을 지우시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminACLNew
en: Create a new ACL by submitting the form data. After creating the ACL, you will be able to add configuration items in edit mode.
ko: 양식 데이터를 제출하여 새 ACL을 작성하십시오. ACL을 생성 한 후 편집 모드에서 구성 항목을 추가 할 수 있습니다

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Calendar Management
ko: 캘린더 관리

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Add Calendar
ko: 캘린더 추가

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Edit Calendar
ko: 캘린더 수정

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Calendar Overview
ko: 캘린더 개요

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Add new Calendar
ko: 새 캘린더 추가

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Import Appointments
ko: 예약 Import

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Calendar Import
ko: 캘린더 Import

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import a calendar to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by calendar management module.
ko: 여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 시스템에 달력을 가져올 수 있습니다. 캘린더 관리 모듈에서 내 보낸 파일은 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Overwrite existing entities
ko: 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Upload calendar configuration
ko: 캘린더 설정 업로드

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Import Calendar
ko: 캘린더 Import

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Filter for calendars
ko: 캘린터 필터

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Depending on the group field, the system will allow users the access to the calendar according to their permission level.
ko: 그룹 필드에 따라 시스템에서 권한 수준에 따라 사용자가 캘린더에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Read only: users can see and export all appointments in the calendar.
ko: 읽기 전용 : 사용자는 캘린더의 모든 약속을보고 내보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Move into: users can modify appointments in the calendar, but without changing the calendar selection.
ko: 다음으로 이동 : 사용자는 캘린더에서 약속을 수정할 수 있지만 캘린더 선택은 변경하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Create: users can create and delete appointments in the calendar.
ko: 만들기 : 사용자는 달력에서 약속을 만들고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Read/write: users can manage the calendar itself.
ko: 읽기 / 쓰기 : 사용자는 캘린더 자체를 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Group
ko: 그룹

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Created
ko: 생성됨

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Export calendar
ko: 캘린더 Export

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Download calendar
ko: 캘린더 다운로드

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Copy public calendar URL
ko: 퍼블릭 캘린더 URL 복사

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Calendar name
ko: 캘린더 이름

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Calendar with same name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 캘린더가 존재합니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Color
ko: 색깔

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Permission group
ko: 권한 그룹

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Ticket Appointments
ko: 티켓 예약

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Rule
ko: 규칙

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Remove this entry
ko: 이것을 삭제

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Start date
ko: 시작일

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: End date
ko: 종료일

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Use options below to narrow down for which tickets appointments will be automatically created.
ko: 아래의 옵션을 사용하여 티켓 예약이 자동으로 생성되도록 범위를 좁 힙니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Queues
ko: 대기열

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Please select a valid queue.
ko: 올바른 대기열을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Search attributes
ko: 검색 속성

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Add entry
ko: 항목 추가

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Define rules for creating automatic appointments in this calendar based on ticket data.
ko: 티켓 데이터를 기반으로이 달력에 자동 약속을 만들기위한 규칙을 정의하십시오.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

note: Template: AdminAppointmentCalendarManage
en: Submit
ko: 제출

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: Appointment Import
ko: 약속 가져오기

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: Uploaded file must be in valid iCal format (.ics).
ko: 업로드 된 파일은 유효한 iCal 형식 (.ics)이어야합니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: If desired Calendar is not listed here, please make sure that you have at least 'create' permissions.
ko: 원하는 캘린더가 여기에 표시되지 않으면 '만들기'권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: Update existing appointments?
ko: 기존 약속을 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: All existing appointments in the calendar with same UniqueID will be overwritten.
ko: 동일한 UniqueID를 가진 달력의 기존 약속은 모두 덮어 쓰여집니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: Upload calendar
ko: 캘린터 업로드

note: Template: AdminAppointmentImport
en: Import appointments
ko: 약속 Import

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Appointment Notification Management
ko: 약속 알림 관리

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Add Notification
ko: 알림 추가

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Edit Notification
ko: 알림 수정

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Export Notifications
ko: 알림 Export

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Filter for Notifications
ko: 알림 필터

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Filter for notifications
ko: 알림 필터

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import appointment notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the appointment notification module.
ko: 여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 약속 알림을 시스템에 가져올 수 있습니다. 파일은 약속 알림 모듈에서 내 보낸 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Overwrite existing notifications?
ko: 존재하는 알림을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Upload Notification configuration
ko: 알림 설정을 업로드하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Import Notification configuration
ko: 알림 설정 Import

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: List
ko: 목록

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Delete this notification
ko: 이 알림 삭제

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Show in agent preferences
ko: 상담원 환경설정에서 보기

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Agent preferences tooltip
ko: 상담원 환경설정 툴팁

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: This message will be shown on the agent preferences screen as a tooltip for this notification.
ko: 이 메시지는 상담원 기본 설정 화면에이 알림에 대한 툴팁으로 표시됩니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Toggle this widget
ko: 이 위젯을 토글

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Event
ko: 이벤트

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional appointment filter can be applied below to only send for appointments with certain criteria.
ko: 여기에서이 알림을 실행할 이벤트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 추가 기준 필터를 적용하여 특정 기준에 대한 약속 만 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Appointment Filter
ko: 약속 필터

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Type
ko: 타입

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Location
ko: 위치

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Team
ko: 팀

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Resource
ko: 자원

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Recipients
ko: 접수자

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Send to
ko: 보내기

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Send to these agents
ko: 선택 상담원들에게 보내기

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Send to all role members
ko: 모든 역할 멤버들에게 보내기

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Send on out of office
ko: 부재중인 사람들에게 보내기

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Also send if the user is currently out of office.
ko: 사용자가 현재 부재중인 경우에도 보내기

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Once per day
ko: 하루 한번

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Notify user just once per day about a single appointment using a selected transport.
ko: 선택한 날짜를 사용하여 약속을 하루에 한 번만 알립니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Notification Methods
ko: 알림 방법

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: These are the possible methods that can be used to send this notification to each of the recipients. Please select at least one method below.
ko: 이러한 알림을 각받는 사람에게 보내는 데 사용할 수있는 방법입니다. 아래에서 하나 이상의 방법을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Enable this notification method
ko: 알림 방법 사용

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Transport
ko: 전송

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: At least one method is needed per notification.
ko: 알림 당 하나 이상의 메소드가 필요합니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Active by default in agent preferences
ko: 에이전트 환경 설정에서 기본적으로 활성화 됨

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: This is the default value for assigned recipient agents who didn't make a choice for this notification in their preferences yet. If the box is enabled, the notification will be sent to such agents.
ko: 이것은 자신의 환경 설정에서이 통지에 대해 아직 선택하지 않은 할당 된 수신자 에이전트의 기본값입니다. 이 상자가 활성화되면 해당 에이전트에 알림이 전송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: This feature is currently not available.
ko: 현재 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Upgrade to %s
ko: %s (으)로 업그레이드

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Please activate this transport in order to use it.
ko: 사용하려면이 운송을 활성화하십시오.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: No data found
ko: 데이터가 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: No notification method found.
ko: 알림 방법이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Notification Text
ko: 알림 내용

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: This language is not present or enabled on the system. This notification text could be deleted if it is not needed anymore.
ko: 이 언어는 시스템에 없거나 사용 가능하지 않습니다. 이 알림 텍스트는 더 이상 필요하지 않은 경우 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Remove Notification Language
ko: 알림 언어 삭제

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Subject
ko: 제목

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Text
ko: 본문

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Message body
ko: 메시지 본문

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Add new notification language
ko: 새 알림 언어 추가

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 저장

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Tag Reference
ko: 태그 참조

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Notifications are sent to an agent.
ko: 통지는 에이전트로 전송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: You can use the following tags
ko: 다음 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 20 character of the appointment title.
ko: 약속 제목의 처음 20자를 얻습니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: To get the appointment attribute
ko: 약속 특성을 얻으려면

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: To get the calendar attribute
ko: 달력 속성을 가져 오려면

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the recipient user for the notification
ko: 알림에 대한 수신자 사용자의 속성

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Config options
ko: 구성 옵션

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent
en: Example notification
ko: 알림 예

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Additional recipient email addresses
ko: 추가받는 사람 전자 메일 주소

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Article visible for customer
ko: 고객이 볼 수있는 기사

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: An article will be created if the notification is sent to the customer or an additional email address.
ko: 알림이 고객에게 발송되거나 추가 이메일 주소 인 경우 기사가 생성됩니다.

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Email template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Use this template to generate the complete email (only for HTML emails).
ko: 이 템플릿을 사용하여 전체 전자 메일을 생성합니다 (HTML 전자 메일 만 해당).

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Enable email security
ko: 이메일 보안 사용

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Email security level
ko: 이메일 보안 수준

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: If signing key/certificate is missing
ko: 서명 키 / 인증서가 누락 된 경우

note: Template: AdminAppointmentNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: If encryption key/certificate is missing
ko: 암호화 키 / 인증서가 누락 된 경우

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Attachment Management
ko: 첨부파일 관리

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Add Attachment
ko: 첨부파일 추가

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Edit Attachment
ko: 첨부파일 편집

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Filter for Attachments
ko: 첨부파일 필터링

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Filter for attachments
ko: 첨부파일 필터링

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Download file
ko: 파일 다운로드

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Delete this attachment
ko: 첨부파일 삭제

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Do you really want to delete this attachment?
ko: 첨부 파일을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Attachment
ko: 부착

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Auto Response Management
ko: 자동 응답 관리

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Add Auto Response
ko: 자동 응답 추가

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Edit Auto Response
ko: 자동 응답 수정

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Filter for Auto Responses
ko: 자동 응답 필터링

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Filter for auto responses
ko: 자동 응답 필터링

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Response
ko: 응답

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Auto response from
ko: 님의 자동 응답

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Reference
ko: 참고

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject.
ko: 주제의 처음 20자를 얻습니다.

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the first 5 lines of the email.
ko: 전자 메일의 처음 5 줄을 가져옵니다.

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the name of the ticket's customer user (if given).
ko: 티켓의 고객 사용자 이름을 알려주는 것입니다 (주어진 경우).

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the article attribute
ko: 기사 속성을 얻으려면

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the current customer user data
ko: 현재 고객 사용자 데이터의 옵션

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Ticket owner options
ko: 티켓 소유자 옵션

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Ticket responsible options
ko: 티켓 책임 옵션

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the current user who requested this action
ko: 이 작업을 요청한 현재 사용자의 옵션

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the ticket data
ko: 티켓 데이터의 옵션

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of ticket dynamic fields internal key values
ko: 티켓 동적 필드 내부 키 값의 옵션

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
ko: 티켓 동적 필드의 옵션은 드롭 다운 및 다중선택 필드에 유용한 값을 표시합니다.

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Example response
ko: 응답 예

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Cloud Service Management
ko: 클라우드 서비스 관리

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Support Data Collector
ko: 지원 데이터 수집기

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Support data collector
ko: 지원 데이터 수집기

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Hint
ko: 힌트

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Currently support data is only shown in this system.
ko: 현재 지원되는 데이터는이 시스템에만 표시됩니다.

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: It is highly recommended to send this data to OTRS Group in order to get better support.
ko: 보다 나은 지원을 받으려면이 데이터를 OTRS 그룹에 보내도록하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Configuration
ko: 구성

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Send support data
ko: 지원 데이터 보내기

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: This will allow the system to send additional support data information to OTRS Group.
ko: 이렇게하면 시스템이 OTRS 그룹에 추가 지원 데이터 정보를 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Update
ko: 최신 정보

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: System Registration
ko: 시스템 등록

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: To enable data sending, please register your system with OTRS Group or update your system registration information (make sure to activate the 'send support data' option.)
ko: 데이터 전송을 활성화하려면 시스템을 OTRS 그룹에 등록하거나 시스템 등록 정보를 업데이트하십시오 ( '지원 데이터 보내기'옵션을 활성화하십시오).

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Register this System
ko: 이 시스템 등록

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: System Registration is disabled for your system. Please check your configuration.
ko: 시스템 등록은 시스템에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 구성을 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: System registration is a service of OTRS Group, which provides a lot of advantages!
ko: 시스템 등록은 많은 장점을 제공하는 OTRS Group의 서비스입니다!

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Please note that the use of OTRS cloud services requires the system to be registered.
ko: OTRS 클라우드 서비스를 사용하려면 시스템을 등록해야합니다.

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Register this system
ko: 이 시스템 등록

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Here you can configure available cloud services that communicate securely with %s.
ko: %s와 안전하게 통신 할 수있는 클라우드 서비스를 구성 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Available Cloud Services
ko: 사용가능한 클라우드 서비스

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Communication Log
ko: 통신 로그

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Show only communication logs created in specific time range.
ko: 특정 시간 범위에서 생성 된 통신 로그 만 표시합니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Filter for communications
ko: 통신용 필터

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: In this screen you can see an overview about incoming and outgoing communications.
ko: 이 화면에서 들어오고 나가는 통신에 대한 개요를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: You can change the sort and order of the columns by clicking on the column header.
ko: 열 머리글을 클릭하여 열의 정렬 및 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: If you click on the different entries, you will get redirected to a detailed screen about the message.
ko: 다른 항목을 클릭하면 메시지에 대한 세부 화면으로 리디렉션됩니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Status for: %s
ko: 상태 : %s

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Failing accounts
ko: 실패한 계정

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Some account problems
ko: 일부 계정 문제

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: No account problems
ko: 계정 문제 없음

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: No account activity
ko: 계정 활동 없음

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Number of accounts with problems: %s
ko: 문제가있는 계정 수 : %s

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Number of accounts with warnings: %s
ko: 경고가있는 계정 수 : %s

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Failing communications
ko: 통신 실패

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: No communication problems
ko: 통신 문제 없음

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: No communication logs
ko: 통신 로그 없음

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Number of reported problems: %s
ko: 보고 된 문제 수 : %s

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Open communications
ko: 열린 커뮤니케이션

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: No active communications
ko: 활성 통신 없음

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Number of open communications: %s
ko: 열린 통신의 수 : %s

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Average processing time
ko: 평균 처리 시간

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: List of communications (%s)
ko: 통신 목록 (%s)

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: Entries per page
ko: 페이지당 갯수

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: No communications found.
ko: 통신이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLog
en: %s s
ko: %s 개

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Account Status
ko: 계정 상태

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Filter for accounts
ko: 계정 필터링

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: You can change the sort and order of those columns by clicking on the column header.
ko: 옆 머리글을 클릭하여 해당 열의 정렬 및 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Account status for: %s
ko: 다음 계정 상태 : %s

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Account
ko: 계정

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Edit
ko: 수정

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: No accounts found.
ko: 계정이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Communication Log Details (%s)
ko: 통신 로그 정보 (%s)

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Direction
ko: 방향

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogAccounts
en: No communication log entries found.
ko: 통신 로그 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogCommunications
en: Duration
ko: 지속

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogObjectLog
en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogObjectLog
en: Module
ko: 기준 치수

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogObjectLog
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogObjectLog
en: No log entries found.
ko: 로그 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogZoom
en: Detail view for %s communication started at %s
ko: %s에서 시작된 %s 통신에 대한 상세보기

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogZoom
en: Filter for Log Entries
ko: 로그 항목 필터링

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogZoom
en: Filter for log entries
ko: 로그 항목 필터링

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogZoom
en: Show only entries with specific priority and higher:
ko: 특정 우선 순위 이상의 항목만 표시:

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogZoom
en: Communication Log Overview (%s)
ko: 통신 로그 개요 (%s)

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogZoom
en: No communication objects found.
ko: 통신 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogZoom
en: Communication Log Details
ko: 통신 로그 세부 정보

note: Template: AdminCommunicationLogZoom
en: Please select an entry from the list.
ko: 목록에서 항목을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Customer Management
ko: 고객 관리

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Add Customer
ko: 고객 추가

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Edit Customer
ko: 고객 편집

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Wildcards like '*' are allowed.
ko: '*'와 같은 와일드 카드는 허용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Select
ko: 선택

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: List (only %s shown - more available)
ko: 목록 ( %s 보여짐 - 더있음)

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: total
ko: 총

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Please enter a search term to look for customers.
ko: 고객을 찾으려면 검색어를 입력하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Customer ID
ko: 고객 ID

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Please note
ko: 주의 사항

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: This customer backend is read only!
ko: 이 고객 백엔드는 읽기전용입니다!

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Manage Customer-Group Relations
ko: 고객-그룹 관계 관리

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Notice
ko: 공지

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: This feature is disabled!
ko: 부가기능이 불가능으로 설정됨!

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customers.
ko: 고객에 대한 그룹 권한을 정의하려면 이 기능을 사용하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Enable it here!
ko: 여기에서 사용하도록 설정하십시오!

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Edit Customer Default Groups
ko: 고객 기본 그룹 편집

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: These groups are automatically assigned to all customers.
ko: 이 그룹은 모든 고객에게 자동으로 할당됩니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupCompanyAlwaysGroups".
ko: "CustomerGroupCompanyAlwaysGroups "구성 설정을 통해 이러한 그룹을 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Filter for Groups
ko: 그룹 필터링

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Select the customer:group permissions.
ko: 고객 : 그룹 권한을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer).
ko: 아무 것도 선택하지 않으면이 그룹에 사용 권한이 없습니다 (티켓 고객에게 제공되지 않습니다).

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Search Results
ko: 검색결과

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Customers
ko: 고객

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Change Group Relations for Customer
ko: 고객과 그룹의 관계를 변경

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Change Customer Relations for Group
ko: 그룹과 고객의 관계를 변경

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Toggle %s Permission for all
ko: %s 토글 모든 권한

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Toggle %s permission for %s
ko: %s에 대한 %s 권한을 토글합니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Customer Default Groups:
ko: 고객 기본 그룹 :

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: No changes can be made to these groups.
ko: 이 그룹은 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Read only access to the ticket in this group/queue.
ko: 이 그룹/대기열에 있는 티켓에 대한 읽기 전용 액세스.

note: Template: AdminCustomerGroup
en: Full read and write access to the tickets in this group/queue.
ko: 이 그룹/대기열의 티켓에 대한 전체 읽기 및 쓰기 액세스

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Customer User Management
ko: 고객 사용자 관리

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Add Customer User
ko: 고객 사용자 추가

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Edit Customer User
ko: 고객 사용자 편집

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Back to search results
ko: 검색 결과로 돌아가기

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Customer user are needed to have a customer history and to login via customer panel.
ko: 고객 사용자는 고객 기록을 보유하고 고객 패널을 통해 로그인해야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: List (%s total)
ko: 목록 (%s 총)

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Email
ko: 이메일

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Last Login
ko: 마지막 로그인

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Login as
ko: 다음 계정으로 로그인

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Switch to customer
ko: 고객 전환

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This customer backend is read only, but the customer user preferences can be changed!
ko: 이 고객 백엔드는 읽기 전용이지만 고객 사용자 기본 설정은 변경할 수 있습니다!

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This field is required and needs to be a valid email address.
ko: 이 필드는 필수이며 올바른 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This email address is not allowed due to the system configuration.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 시스템 구성으로 인해 허용되지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This email address failed MX check.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 mx 확인에 실패했습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: DNS problem, please check your configuration and the error log.
ko: DNS 문제, 구성 및 오류로그를 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: The syntax of this email address is incorrect.
ko: 이 전자 메일 주소의 구문이 잘못되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This CustomerID is invalid.
ko: 이 CustomerID는 유효하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Effective Permissions for Customer User
ko: 고객 사용자를 위한 효과적인 권한

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Group Permissions
ko: 그룹 사용 권한

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This customer user has no group permissions.
ko: 이 고객 사용자에게는 그룹 권한이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Table above shows effective group permissions for the customer user. The matrix takes into account all inherited permissions (e.g. via customer groups). Note: The table does not consider changes made to this form without submitting it.
ko: 위의 표는 고객 사용자에 대한 효과적인 그룹 권한을 보여줍니다. 매트릭스는 모든 상속 된 권한 (예 : 고객 그룹을 통해)을 고려합니다. 참고 :이 표는 제출하지 않고이 양식의 변경 사항을 고려하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Customer Access
ko: 고객 엑세스

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Customer
ko: 고객

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This customer user has no customer access.
ko: 이 고객 사용자에게는 고객 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Table above shows granted customer access for the customer user by permission context. The matrix takes into account all inherited access (e.g. via customer groups). Note: The table does not consider changes made to this form without submitting it.
ko: 위의 표는 권한 컨텍스트를 통해 고객 사용자에 대해 부여 된 고객 액세스를 보여줍니다. 행렬은 모든 상속 된 액세스 (예 : 고객 그룹을 통해)를 고려합니다. 참고 :이 표는 제출하지 않고이 양식의 변경 사항을 고려하지 않습니다

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserCustomer
en: Manage Customer User-Customer Relations
ko: 고객 사용자 - 고객 관계 관리

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserCustomer
en: Select the customer user:customer relations.
ko: 고객 사용자 : 고객 관계를 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserCustomer
en: Customer Users
ko: 고객 사용자

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserCustomer
en: Change Customer Relations for Customer User
ko: 고객 사용자를 위한 고객관계 변경

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserCustomer
en: Change Customer User Relations for Customer
ko: 고객의 고객 사용자 관계 변경

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserCustomer
en: Toggle active state for all
ko: 모든 사용자의 활성 상태를 토글합니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserCustomer
en: Active
ko: 유효한

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserCustomer
en: Toggle active state for %s
ko: %s의 활성 상태 토글

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Manage Customer User-Group Relations
ko: 고객 사용자 - 그룹 관계 관리

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customer users.
ko: 고객 사용자에 대한 그룹 권한을 정의하려면 이 기능을 사용하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Edit Customer User Default Groups
ko: 고객 사용자 기본 그룹 편집

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: These groups are automatically assigned to all customer users.
ko: 이 그룹은 모든 고객 사용자에게 자동으로 할당됩니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups".
ko: "CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups"구성 설정을 통해 이러한 그룹을 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Select the customer user - group permissions.
ko: 고객 사용자 - 그룹 권한을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer user).
ko: 아무 것도 선택하지 않으면이 그룹에 권한이 없습니다 (티켓을 고객 사용자가 사용할 수 없음).

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Customer User Default Groups:
ko: 고객 사용자 기본 그룹 :

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Edit default services
ko: 기본 서비스 수정

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Filter for Services
ko: 서비스 필터링

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Filter for services
ko: 서비스 필터링

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Services
ko: 서비스

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic Fields Management
ko: 동적 필드 관리

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Add new field for object
ko: 객체에 대한 새 필드 추가

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Filter for Dynamic Fields
ko: 동적 필드 필터링

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Filter for dynamic fields
ko: 동적 필드 필터링

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: More Business Fields
ko: 더 많은 사업 분야

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Would you like to benefit from additional dynamic field types for businesses? Upgrade to %s to get access to the following field types:
ko: 비즈니스를위한 추가적인 동적 필드 유형의 혜택을 원하십니까? 다음 필드 유형에 액세스하려면 %s로 업그레이드하십시오.

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Use external databases as configurable data sources for this dynamic field.
ko: 이 동적 필드에 대해 외부 데이터베이스를 구성 가능한 데이터 소스로 사용하십시오.

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Web service
ko: 웹 서비스

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: External web services can be configured as data sources for this dynamic field.
ko: 외부 웹 서비스는 이 동적 필드의 데이터 소스로 구성될 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Contact with data
ko: 데이터 연락처

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: This feature allows to add (multiple) contacts with data to tickets.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 데이터가 있는 연락처를 티켓에 추가 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: To add a new field, select the field type from one of the object's list, the object defines the boundary of the field and it can't be changed after the field creation.
ko: 새 필드를 추가하려면 객체 목록 중 하나에서 필드 유형을 선택하십시오. 객체는 필드의 경계를 정의하며 필드 작성 후에는 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic Fields List
ko: 동적 필드 목록

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic fields per page
ko: 페이지 당 동적 필드

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Label
ko: 상표

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Order
ko: 주문

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Object
ko: 목적

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Delete this field
ko: 이 입력란을 삭제하십시오.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Dynamic Fields
ko: 동적 필드

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Go back to overview
ko: 개요로 돌아가기

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: General
ko: 일반

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is required, and the value should be alphabetic and numeric characters only.
ko: 이 필드는 필수이며 값은 영숫자여야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Must be unique and only accept alphabetic and numeric characters.
ko: 고유해야하며 영문자의 숫자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Changing this value will require manual changes in the system.
ko: 이 값을 변경하면 시스템에서 수동으로 변경해야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the name to be shown on the screens where the field is active.
ko: 필드가 활성화된 화면에 표시할 이름 입니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field order
ko: 필드 주문

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is required and must be numeric.
ko: 이 필드는 필수이며 숫자여야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the order in which this field will be shown on the screens where is active.
ko: 이 필드가 활성화 된 화면에 표시되는 순서입니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Is not possible to invalidate this entry, all config settings have to be changed beforehand.
ko: 이 항목을 무효화 할 수 없으므로 모든 구성 설정을 미리 변경해야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field type
ko: 필드 유형

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Object type
ko: 객체 유형

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Internal field
ko: 내부 필드

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is protected and can't be deleted.
ko: 이 필드는 보호되어 있으며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This dynamic field is used in the following config settings:
ko: 이 동적 필드는 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field Settings
ko: 필드 설정

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Default value
ko: 기본값

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the default value for this field.
ko: 이 필드의 기본값입니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Default date difference
ko: 기본 날짜 차이

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: This field must be numeric.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자여야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: The difference from NOW (in seconds) to calculate the field default value (e.g. 3600 or -60).
ko: 필드 기본값 (예 : 3600 또는 -60)을 계산하는 NOW와의 차이 (초)입니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Define years period
ko: 년 기간 정의

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Activate this feature to define a fixed range of years (in the future and in the past) to be displayed on the year part of the field.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하여 필드의 연도 부분에 표시 할 고정 된 미래 범위 (미래 및 과거)를 정의합니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the past
ko: 과거의 세월

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the past to display (default: 5 years).
ko: 과거의 연도 (기본값 : 5 년).

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the future
ko: 미래의 해

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the future to display (default: 5 years).
ko: 장래에 표시 할 연도 (기본값 : 5 년).

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Show link
ko: 링크 표시

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Here you can specify an optional HTTP link for the field value in Overviews and Zoom screens.
ko: 개요 및 확대 / 축소 화면에서 필드 값에 대한 선택적 HTTP 링크를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Example
ko: 예

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Link for preview
ko: 미리보기 링크

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: If filled in, this URL will be used for a preview which is shown when this link is hovered in ticket zoom. Please note that for this to work, the regular URL field above needs to be filled in, too.
ko: 입력되면이 URL은 미리보기로 사용되며이 링크는 티켓 확대시 표시됩니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 위의 일반 URL 입력란도 채워야합니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Restrict entering of dates
ko: 날짜 입력 제한

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Here you can restrict the entering of dates of tickets.
ko: 여기에서 티켓 날짜 입력을 제한할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Possible values
ko: 가능한 값

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Key
ko: 키

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Value
ko: 값

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Remove value
ko: 값 삭제

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add value
ko: 값 추가

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add Value
ko: 값 추가

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add empty value
ko: 빈 값 추가

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Activate this option to create an empty selectable value.
ko: 빈 선택 가능 값을 작성하려면 이 옵션을 활성화 하십시오.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Tree View
ko: 트리 보기

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Activate this option to display values as a tree.
ko: 값을 트리로 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화 하십시오.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Translatable values
ko: 번역 가능한 값

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: If you activate this option the values will be translated to the user defined language.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 값이 사용자 정의 언어로 변환됩니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Note
ko: 노트

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: You need to add the translations manually into the language translation files.
ko: 언어 변환 파일에 수동으로 번역을 추가해야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Number of rows
ko: 행 수

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Specify the height (in lines) for this field in the edit mode.
ko: 편집 모드에서이 필드의 높이를 (줄 단위로) 지정하십시오.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Number of cols
ko: 열 수

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Specify the width (in characters) for this field in the edit mode.
ko: 편집 모드에서이 필드의 너비 (문자)를 지정하십시오.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Check RegEx
ko: RegEx 확인

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Here you can specify a regular expression to check the value. The regex will be executed with the modifiers xms.
ko: 여기서 정규 표현식을 지정하여 값을 확인할 수 있습니다. 정규 표현식은 xms 수정 자로 실행됩니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: RegEx
ko: 정규 표현식

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Invalid RegEx
ko: 정규식이 잘못되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Error Message
ko: 에러 메시지

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Add RegEx
ko: 정규 표현식 추가

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Admin Message
ko: 관리자 메시지

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: With this module, administrators can send messages to agents, group or role members.
ko: 이 모듈을 사용하여 관리자는 에이전트, 그룹 또는 역할 구성원에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Create Administrative Message
ko: 관리 메시지 작성

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Your message was sent to
ko: 귀하의 메시지를 보냈습니다.

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: From
ko: 에서

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to users
ko: 사용자에게 메시지 보내기

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to group members
ko: 그룹 회원에게 메시지 보내기

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Group members need to have permission
ko: 그룹 회원은 허가를 받아야합니다.

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to role members
ko: 역할 멤버에게 메시지 보내기

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Also send to customers in groups
ko: 또한 그룹으로 고객에게 보내기

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Body
ko: 신체

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send
ko: 보내다

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Last run
ko: 마지막 실행

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Run Now!
ko: 지금 실행!

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete this task
ko: 이 작업 삭제

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Run this task
ko: 이 작업 실행

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Job Settings
ko: 작업 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Job name
ko: 작업 이름

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: The name you entered already exists.
ko: 입렵한 이름이 이미 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Automatic Execution (Multiple Tickets)
ko: 자동 실행 (다중 티켓)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Execution Schedule
ko: 실행 일정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule minutes
ko: 분 일정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule hours
ko: 시간 계획

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule days
ko: 하루 일정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Currently this generic agent job will not run automatically.
ko: 현재 이 일반 에이전트 작업은 자동으로 실행되지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: To enable automatic execution select at least one value from minutes, hours and days!
ko: 자동 실행을 사용하려면 분, 시간 및 일 중 적어도 하나의 값을 선택하십시오!

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Event Based Execution (Single Ticket)
ko: 이벤트 기반 실행 (단일 티켓)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Event Triggers
ko: 이벤트 트리거

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: List of all configured events
ko: 구성된 모든 이벤트 목록

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete this event
ko: 이 일정 삭제

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Additionally or alternatively to a periodic execution, you can define ticket events that will trigger this job.
ko: 주기적 실행에 추가적으로 또는 대신에 이 작업을 트리거 할 티켓 이벤트를 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: If a ticket event is fired, the ticket filter will be applied to check if the ticket matches. Only then the job is run on that ticket.
ko: 티켓 이벤트가 발생하면 티켓이 일치하는지 확인하기 위해 티켓 필터가 적용됩니다. 그런 다음에 만 해당 티켓에서 작업이 실행됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Do you really want to delete this event trigger?
ko: 이 이벤트 트리거를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add Event Trigger
ko: 이벤트 트리거 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: To add a new event select the event object and event name
ko: 새 이벤트를 추가하려면 이벤트 객체와 이벤트 이름을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Select Tickets
ko: 티켓 선택

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*)
ko: (예를 들어, 10 * 5155 또는 105658 *)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. 234321)
ko: (예를 들어, 234321)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Customer user ID
ko: 고객 사용자 ID

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. U5150)
ko: (예를 들어, U5150)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Fulltext-search in article (e. g. "Mar*in" or "Baue*").
ko: 기사에서 전체 텍스트 검색 (예 : "Mar * in"또는 "Baue *").

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: To
ko: 수신

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Cc
ko: 참조

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Service
ko: 서비스

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Service Level Agreement
ko: 서비스 레벨 동의

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Queue
ko: 대기열

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: State
ko: 상태

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Agent
ko: 상담원

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Responsible
ko: 책임있는

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket lock
ko: 티켓 잠금

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Dynamic fields
ko: 동적 필드

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Create times
ko: 생성시간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No create time settings.
ko: 생성 시간이 설정되지 않았습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket created
ko: 티켓이 생성되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket created between
ko: 티켓 생성됨, 기간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: and
ko: 그리고

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Last changed times
ko: 최종 변경 시간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No last changed time settings.
ko: 마지막으로 변경된 시간 설정이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket last changed
ko: 마지막으로 변경된 티켓

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket last changed between
ko: 마지막으로 변경된 티켓

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Change times
ko: 시간 변경

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No change time settings.
ko: 변경 시간 설정이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket changed
ko: 티켓 변경됨

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket changed between
ko: 티켓 변경 사이

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Close times
ko: 끝나는 시간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No close time settings.
ko: 가까운 시간 설정이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket closed
ko: 티켓이 폐쇄되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket closed between
ko: 사이에 폐쇄된 티켓

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Pending times
ko: 보류 시간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No pending time settings.
ko: 대기중인 시간 설정이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket pending time reached
ko: 티켓 대기 시간에 도달했습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket pending time reached between
ko: 티켓 대기 시간 사이

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation times
ko: 에스컬레이션 시간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No escalation time settings.
ko: 에스컬레이션 시간 설정이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket escalation time reached
ko: 티켓 확대 시간 도달

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket escalation time reached between
ko: 티켓 이관 시간에 도달했습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - first response time
ko: 에스컬레이션 - 첫 번째 응답 시간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket first response time reached
ko: 첫 번째 응답 시간에 도달한 티켓

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket first response time reached between
ko: 첫 번째 응답 시간은 다음 사이에 도달했습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - update time
ko: 이관 - 업데이트 시간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket update time reached
ko: 티켓 업데이트 시간에 도달했습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket update time reached between
ko: 티켓 업데이트 시간이 사이에 도달했습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - solution time
ko: 에스컬레이션 - 솔루션 시간

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket solution time reached
ko: 티켓 솔루션 시간 도달

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket solution time reached between
ko: 티켓 솔루션 시간이 ~ 사이에 도달했습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Archive search option
ko: 아카이브 검색 옵션

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Update/Add Ticket Attributes
ko: 티켓 속성 업데이트 / 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new service
ko: 새 서비스 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new Service Level Agreement
ko: 새로운 서비스 수준 계약 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new priority
ko: 새로운 우선 순위 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new queue
ko: 새 대기열 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new state
ko: 새 상태 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Pending date
ko: 대기 중인 날짜

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new agent
ko: 새 에이전트 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: new owner
ko: 새 주인

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: new responsible
ko: 새로운 책임

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new ticket lock
ko: 새 티켓 잠금 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New customer user ID
ko: 신규 고객 사용자 ID

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New customer ID
ko: 신규 고객 ID

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New title
ko: 새 직함

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New type
ko: 새로운 유형

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Archive selected tickets
ko: 선택한 티켓 보관 처리

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add Note
ko: 메모 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Visible for customer
ko: 고객에게 공개

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Time units
ko: 시간 단위

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Execute Ticket Commands
ko: 티켓 명령 실행

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Send agent/customer notifications on changes
ko: 변경 사항에 대한 상담원 / 고객 알림 보내기

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: This command will be executed. ARG[0] will be the ticket number. ARG[1] the ticket id.
ko: 이 명령이 실행됩니다. ARG [0]이 티켓 번호입니다. ARG [1] 티켓 ID.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete tickets
ko: 티켓 삭제

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Warning: All affected tickets will be removed from the database and cannot be restored!
ko: 경고 : 영향을받는 모든 티켓이 데이터베이스에서 제거되어 복원 할 수 없습니다!

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Execute Custom Module
ko: 사용자 정의 모듈 실행

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Param %s key
ko: Param %s 키

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Param %s value
ko: 매개 변수 %s 값

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Results
ko: 결과

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: %s Tickets affected! What do you want to do?
ko: 영향을받은 티켓 %s 개! 뭐하고 싶어?

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Warning: You used the DELETE option. All deleted tickets will be lost!
ko: 경고 : DELETE 옵션을 사용했습니다. 삭제 된 티켓은 모두 삭제됩니다!

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Warning: There are %s tickets affected but only %s may be modified during one job execution!
ko: 경고 : %s개의 티켓이 영향을 받지만, 한 번의 작업 실행 중에 %s의 수정 만있을 수 있습니다!

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Affected Tickets
ko: 영향받은 티켓

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Age
ko: 생성이후

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: GenericInterface Web Service Management
ko: GenericInterface 웹 서비스 관리

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Web Service Management
ko: 웹서비스 관리

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Go back to web service
ko: 웹서비스로 돌아가기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Clear
ko: 제거

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Do you really want to clear the debug log of this web service?
ko: 이 웹 서비스의 디버그 로그를 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Request List
ko: 요청 목록

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Time
ko: 시간

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Communication ID
ko: 통신 ID

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Remote IP
ko: 원격 IP

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Loading
ko: 로딩중

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Select a single request to see its details.
ko: 세부 정보를 보려면 단일 요청을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter by type
ko: 유형별 필터링

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter from
ko: 필터 :

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter to
ko: ~에 필터링

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter by remote IP
ko: 원격 IP로 필터링

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Limit
ko: 한도

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Refresh
ko: 새롭게 하다

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Add ErrorHandling
ko: ErrorHandling 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Edit ErrorHandling
ko: ErrorHandling 편집

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Do you really want to delete this error handling module?
ko: 이 오류 처리 모듈을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: All configuration data will be lost.
ko: 모든 구성 데이터가 손실됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: General options
ko: 일반 옵션

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: The name can be used to distinguish different error handling configurations.
ko: 이 이름은 다른 오류 처리 구성을 구분하는데 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Please provide a unique name for this web service.
ko: 이 웹 서비스에 고유한 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Error handling module backend
ko: 오류 처리 모듈 백엔드

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: This OTRS error handling backend module will be called internally to process the error handling mechanism.
ko: 이 OTRS 오류 처리 백엔드 모듈은 내부적으로 호출되어 오류 처리 메커니즘을 처리합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Processing options
ko: 처리 옵션

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Configure filters to control error handling module execution.
ko: 오류 처리 모듈 실행을 제어하는 필터를 구성합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Only requests matching all configured filters (if any) will trigger module execution.
ko: 모든 구성된 필터 (있는 경우)와 일치하는 요청 만 모듈 실행을 트리거합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Operation filter
ko: 작동 필터

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Only execute error handling module for selected operations.
ko: 선택한 작업에 대해서만 오류 처리 모듈을 실행하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Note: Operation is undetermined for errors occuring while receiving incoming request data. Filters involving this error stage should not use operation filter.
ko: 주 : 들어오는 요청 데이터를 수신하는 중 발생한 오류에 대해서는 조작이 결정되지 않습니다. 이 오류 단계와 관련된 필터는 작동 필터를 사용하지 않아야합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Invoker filter
ko: 호출자 필터

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Only execute error handling module for selected invokers.
ko: 선택한 호출자에 대해서만 오류 처리 모듈을 실행하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Error message content filter
ko: 오류 메시지 내용 필터

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Enter a regular expression to restrict which error messages should cause error handling module execution.
ko: 오류 처리 모듈을 실행할 오류 메시지를 제한하는 정규 표현식을 입력하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Error message subject and data (as seen in the debugger error entry) will considered for a match.
ko: 오류 메시지 제목과 데이터 (디버거 오류 항목에서 볼 수 있음)는 일치하는 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Error stage filter
ko: 오류 단계 필터

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Only execute error handling module on errors that occur during specific processing stages.
ko: 특정 처리 단계에서 발생하는 오류에 대해서만 오류 처리 모듈을 실행하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Example: Handle only errors where mapping for outgoing data could not be applied.
ko: 예 : 나가는 데이터에 대한 매핑을 적용 할 수없는 오류 만 처리하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Error code
ko: 에러 코드

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: An error identifier for this error handling module.
ko: 이 오류 처리 모듈의 오류 식별자입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: This identifier will be available in XSLT-Mapping and shown in debugger output.
ko: 이 식별자는 XSLT-Mapping에서 사용할 수 있으며 디버거 출력에 표시됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Error message
ko: 에러 메시지

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: An error explanation for this error handling module.
ko: 이 오류 처리 모듈에 대한 오류 설명.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: This message will be available in XSLT-Mapping and shown in debugger output.
ko: 이 메시지는 XSLT-Mapping에서 사용할 수 있으며 디버거 출력에 표시됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Define if processing should be stopped after module was executed, skipping all remaining modules or only those of the same backend.
ko: 모듈이 실행 된 후 처리가 중단되어야하는지, 남은 모듈을 모두 건너 뛰는 지 또는 같은 백엔드의 모듈 만 건너 뛰는지를 정의하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault
en: Default behavior is to resume, processing the next module.
ko: 기본 동작은 다음 모듈을 다시 시작하여 처리하는 것입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: This module allows to configure scheduled retries for failed requests.
ko: 이 모듈을 사용하여 실패한 요청에 대한 스케줄 된 재시도를 구성할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Default behavior of GenericInterface web services is to send each request exactly once and not to reschedule after errors.
ko: GenericInterface 웹 서비스의 기본 동작은 각 요청을 정확히 한 번 보내고 오류가 발생하면 다시 예약하지 않는 것입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: If more than one module capable of scheduling a retry is executed for an individual request, the module executed last is authoritative and determines if a retry is scheduled.
ko: 개별 요청에 대해 재시도 일정을 설정할 수있는 둘 이상의 모듈이 실행되면 마지막으로 실행 된 모듈이 신뢰할 수 있고 재시도 일정이 결정됩니다

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Request retry options
ko: 재시도 옵션 요청

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Retry options are applied when requests cause error handling module execution (based on processing options).
ko: 재 시도 옵션은 요청이 오류 처리 모듈 실행을 유발할 때 (처리 옵션에 따라) 적용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Schedule retry
ko: 일정 다시 시도

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Should requests causing an error be triggered again at a later time?
ko: 오류가 발생한 요청을 나중에 다시 트리거해야 합니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Initial retry interval
ko: 초기 재시도 간격

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Interval after which to trigger the first retry.
ko: 첫 번째 다시 시도를 트리거할 간격입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Note: This and all further retry intervals are based on the error handling module execution time for the initial request.
ko: 주 :이 W 모든 재 시도 간격은 초기 요청에 대한 오류 핸들링 모듈 실행 시간으로합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Factor for further retries
ko: 추가 재시도를 위한 요인

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: If a request returns an error even after a first retry, define if subsequent retries are triggered using the same interval or in increasing intervals.
ko: 첫 번째 재 시도 후에도 요청이 오류를 리턴하면 후속 재시도가 동일한 간격 또는 증가 간격으로 트리거되는지 정의하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute' and retry factor at '2', retries would be triggered at 10:01 (1 minute), 10:03 (2*1=2 minutes), 10:07 (2*2=4 minutes), 10:15 (2*4=8 minutes), ...
ko: 예 : 초기 간격이 '1 분'이고 재시도 비율이 '2'인 요청을 초기에 10:00에 실행하면 재시도는 10:01 (1 분), 10:03 (2 * 1 = 2 분), 10:07 (2 * 2 = 4 분), 10:15 (2 * 4 = 8 분), ...

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Maximum retry interval
ko: 최대 재시도 간격

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: If a retry interval factor of '1.5' or '2' is selected, undesirably long intervals can be prevented by defining the largest interval allowed.
ko: 재 시도 간격 계수 '1.5'또는 '2'가 선택되면, 허용되는 최대 간격을 정의하여 바람직하지 않게 긴 간격을 방지 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Intervals calculated to exceed the maximum retry interval will then automatically be shortened accordingly.
ko: 최대 재시도 간격을 초과하도록 계산 된 간격은 그에 따라 자동으로 단축됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum interval at '5 minutes', retries would be triggered at 10:01 (1 minute), 10:03 (2 minutes), 10:07 (4 minutes), 10:12 (8=>5 minutes), 10:17, ...
ko: 예 : 초기 간격이 '1 분'인 요청을 10:00에 시작하고 '2'에서 다시 시도하고 '5 분'에서 최대 간격을 재 시도하면 재시도가 10:01 (1 분), 10 : 03 (2 분), 10:07 (4 분), 10:12 (8 => 5 분), 10:17,

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Maximum retry count
ko: 최대 재시도 횟수

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Maximum number of retries before a failing request is discarded, not counting the initial request.
ko: 초기 요청을 계산하지 않고 실패한 요청을 버리기 전에 최대 재시도 횟수.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum retry count at '2', retries would be triggered at 10:01 and 10:02 only.
ko: 예 : 초기 간격이 '1 분'인 요청을 10:00에 처음 시작하고 '2'에서 재시도 계수를, '2'에서 최대 재시도 계수를 재 시도하면 재시도가 10시 01 분 및 10시 02 분에만 트리거됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Note: Maximum retry count might not be reached if a maximum retry period is configured as well and reached earlier.
ko: 참고 : 최대 재시도 횟수가 최대로 설정되고 이전에 도달하면 최대 재시도 횟수에 도달하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: This field must be empty or contain a positive number.
ko: 이 필드는 비어 있거나 양수를 포함해야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Maximum retry period
ko: 최대 재시도 기간

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Maximum period of time for retries of failing requests before they are discarded (based on the error handling module execution time for the initial request).
ko: 실패한 요청이 재 시도되기 전까지의 최대 재 시도 시간 (초기 요청에 대한 오류 처리 모듈 실행 시간에 기반).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Retries that would normally be triggered after maximum period is elapsed (according to retry interval calculation) will automatically be triggered at maximum period exactly.
ko: 최대 기간이 경과 한 후 (재시도 간격 계산에 따라) 일반적으로 트리거되는 재시도는 자동으로 최대 기간에 자동으로 트리거됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Example: If a request is initially triggered at 10:00 with initial interval at '1 minute', retry factor at '2' and maximum retry period at '30 minutes', retries would be triggered at 10:01, 10:03, 10:07, 10:15 and finally at 10:31=>10:30.
ko: 예 : 초기 간격이 '1 분'인 요청을 10:00에 시작하고 '2'에서 재시도 계수를, '30 분 '에서 최대 재시도 기간을 시작하면 재시도가 10:01, 10:03, 10시 07 분, 10시 15 분 그리고 마침내 10시 31 분 => 10시 30 분.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry
en: Note: Maximum retry period might not be reached if a maximum retry count is configured as well and reached earlier.
ko: 참고 : 최대 재시도 횟수가 구성되어 있고 이전에 도달 한 경우 최대 재시도 기간에 도달하지 못할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Add Invoker
ko: 호출자 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Edit Invoker
ko: 호출자 편집

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Do you really want to delete this invoker?
ko: 이 호출자를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Invoker Details
ko: 호출자 세부 정보

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The name is typically used to call up an operation of a remote web service.
ko: 이름은 일반적으로 원격 웹 서비스의 작업을 호출하는데 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Invoker backend
ko: 호출자 백엔드

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: This OTRS invoker backend module will be called to prepare the data to be sent to the remote system, and to process its response data.
ko: 이 OTRS 호출자 백엔드 모듈은 원격 시스템에 전송할 데이터를 준비하고 응답 데이터를 처리하기 위해 호출됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Mapping for outgoing request data
ko: 나가는 요청 데이터 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Configure
ko: 구성

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The data from the invoker of OTRS will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
ko: OTRS 호출자의 데이터는이 매핑에 의해 처리되어 원격 시스템이 예상하는 종류의 데이터로 변환됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Mapping for incoming response data
ko: 들어오는 응답 데이터 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the invoker of OTRS expects.
ko: 응답 데이터는이 매핑에 의해 처리되어 OTRS의 호출자가 예상하는 종류의 데이터로 변환됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Asynchronous
ko: 비동기식

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Condition
ko: 조건

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Edit this event
ko: 이 일정 수정

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: This invoker will be triggered by the configured events.
ko: 이 호출자는 구성된 이벤트에 의해 트리거됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: To add a new event select the event object and event name and click on the "+" button
ko: 새 이벤트를 추가하려면 이벤트 객체와 이벤트 이름을 선택하고 "+"버튼을 클릭하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Asynchronous event triggers are handled by the OTRS Scheduler Daemon in background (recommended).
ko: 비동기 이벤트 트리거는 백그라운드에서 OTRS Scheduler Daemon에 의해 처리됩니다 (권장).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Synchronous event triggers would be processed directly during the web request.
ko: 동기 이벤트 트리거는 웹 요청 중에 직접 처리됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: GenericInterface Invoker Event Settings for Web Service %s
ko: 웹 서비스 %s의 GenericInterface Invoker 이벤트 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Go back to
ko: 돌아가기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Delete all conditions
ko: 모든 조건 삭제

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Do you really want to delete all the conditions for this event?
ko: 이 이벤트의 모든 조건을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Event type
ko: 이벤트 유형

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Conditions
ko: 조건

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Conditions can only operate on non-empty fields.
ko: 조건은 비어있지 않은 필드에서만 작동할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Type of Linking between Conditions
ko: 조건 간 연결 유형

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Remove this Condition
ko: 이 조건 삭제

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Type of Linking
ko: 연결 유형

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Fields
ko: 전지

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Add a new Field
ko: 새 필드 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Remove this Field
ko: 이 필드 삭제

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: And can't be repeated on the same condition.
ko: 그리고 같은 조건에서 반복될 수는 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Add New Condition
ko: 새 조건 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Mapping Simple
ko: 단순 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Default rule for unmapped keys
ko: 맵핑되지 않은 키의 기본 규칙

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: This rule will apply for all keys with no mapping rule.
ko: 이 규칙은 매핑 규칙이없는 모든 키에 적용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Default rule for unmapped values
ko: 매핑되지 않은 값의 기본 규칙

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: This rule will apply for all values with no mapping rule.
ko: 이 규칙은 매핑 규칙이없는 모든 값에 적용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: New key map
ko: 새 키 맵

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Add key mapping
ko: 키 매핑 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Mapping for Key
ko: 키 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Remove key mapping
ko: 키 매핑 제거

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Key mapping
ko: 키 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Map key
ko: 키 지도

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: matching the
ko: 일치하는

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: to new key
ko: 새로운 열쇠에

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Value mapping
ko: 값 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Map value
ko: 지도 값

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: to new value
ko: 새로운 가치로

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Remove value mapping
ko: 값 매핑 제거

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: New value map
ko: 새로운 가치지도

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Add value mapping
ko: 값 매핑 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Do you really want to delete this key mapping?
ko: 이 키 매핑을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: General Shortcuts
ko: 일반 단축키

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: MacOS Shortcuts
ko: MacOS 단축키

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Comment code
ko: 주석 코드

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Uncomment code
ko: 코드 주석 처리 해제

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Auto format code
ko: 자동 형식 코드

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Expand/Collapse code block
ko: 확장 / 축소 코드 블록

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Find
ko: 찾기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Find and replace
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Find and replace all
ko: 모두 찾기 및 바꾸기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: XSLT Mapping
ko: XSLT 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: XSLT stylesheet
ko: XSLT 스타일 시트

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: The entered data is not a valid XSLT style sheet.
ko: 입력 한 데이터가 유효한 XSLT 스타일 시트가 아닙니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Here you can add or modify your XSLT mapping code.
ko: 여기에서 XSLT 매핑 코드를 추가하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: The editing field allows you to use different functions like automatic formatting, window resize as well as tag- and bracket-completion.
ko: 편집 필드에서는 자동 서식 지정, 창 크기 조정, 태그 및 대괄호 완성과 같은 다른 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Data includes
ko: 데이터 포함

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Select one or more sets of data that were created at earlier request/response stages to be included in mappable data.
ko: 이전 요청 / 응답 단계에서 생성 된 하나 이상의 데이터 집합을 표시 가능한 데이터에 포함되도록 선택합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: These sets will appear in the data structure at '/DataInclude/<DataSetName>' (see debugger output of actual requests for details).
ko: 이러한 세트는 '/ DataInclude / 1'의 데이터 구조에 표시됩니다 (자세한 내용은 실제 요청의 디버거 출력 참조).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Data key regex filters (before mapping)
ko: 데이터 키 정규식 필터 (매핑 전)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Data key regex filters (after mapping)
ko: 데이터 키 정규식 필터 (매핑 후)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸다

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Remove regex
ko: 정규식 제거

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Add regex
ko: 정규 표현식 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: These filters can be used to transform keys using regular expressions.
ko: 이러한 필터는 정규식을 사용하여 키를 변환하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: The data structure will be traversed recursively and all configured regexes will be applied to all keys.
ko: 데이터 구조는 재귀 적으로 탐색되고 구성된 모든 정규 표현식이 모든 키에 적용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Use cases are e.g. removing key prefixes that are undesired or correcting keys that are invalid as XML element names.
ko: 사용 사례는 예 : 원하지 않는 키 접 두부를 제거하거나 유효하지 않은 키 요소를 XML 요소 이름으로 수정합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Example 1: Search = '^jira:' / Replace = '' turns 'jira:element' into 'element'.
ko: 예 1 : Search = '^ jira :'/ Replace = ''는 'jira : element'를 'element'로 변환합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Example 2: Search = '^' / Replace = '_' turns '16x16' into '_16x16'.
ko: 예 2 : Search = '^'/ Replace = '_'는 '16x16'을 '_16x16'으로 바꿉니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: For information about regular expressions in Perl please see here:
ko: Perl의 정규 표현식에 대한 정보는 다음을 참조하십시오 :

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Perl regular expressions tutorial
ko: 펄 정규 표현식 튜토리얼

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: If modifiers are desired they have to be specified within the regexes themselves.
ko: 수정자가 필요한 경우 정규 표현식 자체 내에서 지정해야합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Regular expressions defined here will be applied before the XSLT mapping.
ko: 여기에 정의 된 정규 표현식은 XSLT 매핑 전에 적용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Regular expressions defined here will be applied after the XSLT mapping.
ko: 여기에 정의 된 정규 표현식은 XSLT 매핑 후에 적용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Add Operation
ko: 작업 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Edit Operation
ko: 조작 편집

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Do you really want to delete this operation?
ko: 정말로 이 작업을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Operation Details
ko: 작업 세부 정보

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The name is typically used to call up this web service operation from a remote system.
ko: 이름은 일반적으로 원격 시스템에서이 웹 서비스 조작을 호출하는 데 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Operation backend
ko: 작업 백엔드

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: This OTRS operation backend module will be called internally to process the request, generating data for the response.
ko: 이 OTRS 연산 백엔드 모듈은 내부적으로 호출되어 요청을 처리하고 응답 데이터를 생성합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Mapping for incoming request data
ko: 들어오는 요청 데이터 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The request data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data OTRS expects.
ko: 요청 데이터는이 매핑에 의해 처리되어 OTRS가 예상하는 종류의 데이터로 변환됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Mapping for outgoing response data
ko: 발신 응답 데이터 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
ko: 응답 데이터는이 매핑에 의해 처리되어 원격 시스템이 예상하는 종류의 데이터로 변환합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Include Ticket Data
ko: 티켓 데이터 포함

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Network Transport
ko: 네트워크 전송

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Properties
ko: 속성

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Route mapping for Operation
ko: 운영을 위한 경로 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Define the route that should get mapped to this operation. Variables marked by a ':' will get mapped to the entered name and passed along with the others to the mapping. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID).
ko: 이 작업에 매핑되어야하는 경로를 정의하십시오. ':'로 표시된 변수는 입력 된 이름에 매핑되고 다른 변수와 함께 매핑에 전달됩니다. (예 : / Ticket / : TicketID).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Valid request methods for Operation
ko: Operation에 대한 유효한 요청 메소드

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Limit this Operation to specific request methods. If no method is selected all requests will be accepted.
ko: 이 작동을 특정 요청 방법으로 제한하십시오. 메서드를 선택하지 않으면 모든 요청이 수락됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Maximum message length
ko: 최대 메시지 길이

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: This field should be an integer number.
ko: 이 필드는 정수여야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of REST messages that OTRS will process.
ko: 여기서 OTRS가 처리 할 REST 메시지의 최대 크기 (바이트)를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Send Keep-Alive
ko: Keep-Alive 보내기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: This configuration defines if incoming connections should get closed or kept alive.
ko: 이 구성은 들어오는 연결이 닫히거나 살아 있어야 하는지를 정의합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Additional response headers
ko: 추가 응답 헤더

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Add response header
ko: 응답 헤더 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Endpoint
ko: 종점

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: URI to indicate specific location for accessing a web service.
ko: 웹 서비스에 액세스하기위한 특정 위치를 나타내는 URI.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0 (without trailing backslash)
ko: 예 : https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0( 후행 백 슬래시 없음)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Timeout
ko: 제한시간

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Timeout value for requests.
ko: 요청에 대한 시간 초과값 입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Authentication
ko: 입증

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: An optional authentication mechanism to access the remote system.
ko: 원격 시스템에 액세스하기 위한 선택적인 인증 메커니즘.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: BasicAuth User
ko: BasicAuth 사용자

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The user name to be used to access the remote system.
ko: 원격 시스템에 액세스하는 데 사용할 사용자 이름.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: BasicAuth Password
ko: BasicAuth 비밀번호

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The password for the privileged user.
ko: 권한있는 사용자의 암호입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Use Proxy Options
ko: 프록시 옵션 사용

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Show or hide Proxy options to connect to the remote system.
ko: 원격 시스템에 연결하기위한 프록시 옵션 표시 또는 숨기기.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Proxy Server
ko: 프록시 서버

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: URI of a proxy server to be used (if needed).
ko: 사용할 프록시 서버의 URI (필요한 경우).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g. http://proxy_hostname:8080
ko: 예 : http://proxy_hostname:8080

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Proxy User
ko: 프록시 사용자

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The user name to be used to access the proxy server.
ko: 프록시 서버에 액세스하는 데 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Proxy Password
ko: 프록시 비밀번호

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The password for the proxy user.
ko: 프록시 사용자의 암호입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Skip Proxy
ko: 프록시 건너 뛰기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Skip proxy servers that might be configured globally?
ko: 전 세계적으로 구성될 수 있는 프록시 서버를 건너 뛰십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Use SSL Options
ko: SSL 옵션 사용

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Show or hide SSL options to connect to the remote system.
ko: 원격 시스템에 연결할 SSL 옵션을 표시하거나 숨 깁니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Client Certificate
ko: 클라이언트 인증서

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The full path and name of the SSL client certificate file (must be in PEM, DER or PKCS#12 format).
ko: SSL 클라이언트 인증서 파일의 전체 경로 및 이름 (PEM, DER 또는 PKCS # 12 형식이어야 함).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.pem
ko: 예 : /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.pem

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Client Certificate Key
ko: 클라이언트 인증서 키

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The full path and name of the SSL client certificate key file (if not already included in certificate file).
ko: SSL 클라이언트 인증서 키 파일의 전체 경로 및 이름 (아직 인증서 파일에 포함되어 있지 않은 경우).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/key.pem
ko: 예 : /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/key.pem

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Client Certificate Key Password
ko: 클라이언트 인증서 키 암호

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The password to open the SSL certificate if the key is encrypted.
ko: 키가 암호화 된 경우 SSL 인증서를 여는 암호입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Certification Authority (CA) Certificate
ko: 인증 기관 (CA) 인증서

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The full path and name of the certification authority certificate file that validates SSL certificate.
ko: SSL 인증서의 유효성을 검사하는 인증 기관 인증서 파일의 전체 경로 및 이름입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem
ko: 예 : /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Certification Authority (CA) Directory
ko: 인증 기관 (CA) 디렉토리

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The full path of the certification authority directory where the CA certificates are stored in the file system.
ko: CA 인증서가 파일 시스템에 저장되는 인증 기관 디렉토리의 전체 경로입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA
ko: 예 : / opt / otrs / var / certificates / SOAP / CA

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Controller mapping for Invoker
ko: 호출자에 대한 컨트롤러 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The controller that the invoker should send requests to. Variables marked by a ':' will get replaced by the data value and passed along with the request. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID?UserLogin=:UserLogin&Password=:Password).
ko: 호출자가 요청을 보내야하는 컨트롤러. ':'로 표시된 변수는 데이터 값으로 대체되고 요청과 함께 전달됩니다. (예 : / Ticket / : TicketID? UserLogin = : UserLogin & Password = : Password).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Valid request command for Invoker
ko: 호출자에 대한 유효한 요청 명령

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: A specific HTTP command to use for the requests with this Invoker (optional).
ko: 이 Invoker (선택 사항)로 요청에 사용할 특정 HTTP 명령입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Default command
ko: 기본 명령

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The default HTTP command to use for the requests.
ko: 요청에 사용할 기본 HTTP 명령입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g. https://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example
ko: 예 : https://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set SOAPAction
ko: SOAPAction 설정

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set to "Yes" in order to send a filled SOAPAction header.
ko: 채워진 SOAPAction 헤더를 보내려면 "Yes"로 설정하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set to "No" in order to send an empty SOAPAction header.
ko: 빈 SOAPAction 헤더를 보내려면 "아니오"로 설정하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set to "Yes" in order to check the received SOAPAction header (if not empty).
ko: 수신 된 SOAPAction 헤더를 확인하려면 "예"로 설정하십시오 (비어 있지 않은 경우).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set to "No" in order to ignore the received SOAPAction header.
ko: 수신 된 SOAPAction 헤더를 무시하려면 "아니오"로 설정하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: SOAPAction scheme
ko: SOAPAction 체계

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Select how SOAPAction should be constructed.
ko: SOAPAction을 구성하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Some web services require a specific construction.
ko: 일부 웹 서비스에는 특정 구성이 필요합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Some web services send a specific construction.
ko: 일부 웹 서비스는 특정 구성을 보냅니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: SOAPAction separator
ko: SOAPAction 구분 기호

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Character to use as separator between name space and SOAP operation.
ko: 이름 공간과 SOAP 조작 간의 단락 문자로서 사용하는 캐릭터.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Usually .Net web services use "/" as separator.
ko: 일반적으로 .Net 웹 서비스는 구분 기호로 "/"를 사용합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: SOAPAction free text
ko: SOAPAction 자유 텍스트

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Text to be used to as SOAPAction.
ko: SOAPAction로서 사용되는 텍스트.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Namespace
ko: 네임 스페이스

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: URI to give SOAP methods a context, reducing ambiguities.
ko: URI는 SOAP 메소드에 컨텍스트를 제공하여 모호성을 줄입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g urn:otrs-com:soap:functions or http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions
ko: 예 : urn : otrs-com : soap : 함수 또는 http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Request name scheme
ko: 요청 이름 체계

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Select how SOAP request function wrapper should be constructed.
ko: SOAP 요청 함수 랩퍼를 구성하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: 'FunctionName' is used as example for actual invoker/operation name.
ko: 'FunctionName'은 실제 호출자 / 작업 이름의 예제로 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: 'FreeText' is used as example for actual configured value.
ko: 'FreeText'는 실제 설정된 값의 예입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Request name free text
ko: 요청 이름 자유 텍스트

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Text to be used to as function wrapper name suffix or replacement.
ko: 함수 래퍼 이름 접미사 또는 대체로 사용할 텍스트입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Please consider XML element naming restrictions (e.g. don't use '<' and '&').
ko: XML 요소 이름 지정 제한 사항을 고려하십시오 (예 : '<'및 '&').

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Response name scheme
ko: 응답 이름 체계

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Select how SOAP response function wrapper should be constructed.
ko: SOAP 응답 함수 랩퍼를 구성하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Response name free text
ko: 응답 이름 자유 텍스트

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of SOAP messages that OTRS will process.
ko: 여기서 OTRS가 처리 할 SOAP 메시지의 최대 크기 (바이트)를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Encoding
ko: 부호화

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The character encoding for the SOAP message contents.
ko: SOAP 메시지 내용의 문자 인코딩입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250, Etc.
ko: 예를 들어 utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250 등

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Sort options
ko: 정렬 옵션

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Add new first level element
ko: 새로운 첫번째 레벨 요소 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Element
ko: 요소

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Outbound sort order for xml fields (structure starting below function name wrapper) - see documentation for SOAP transport.
ko: xml 필드에 대한 아웃 바운드 정렬 순서 (함수 이름 래퍼 아래에서 시작하는 구조) - SOAP 전송에 대한 설명서를 참조하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Add Web Service
ko: 웹 서비스 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Edit Web Service
ko: 웹 서비스 편집

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone Web Service
ko: 웹 서비스 복제

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: The name must be unique.
ko: 이름은 고유해야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone
ko: 클론

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Export Web Service
ko: 웹 서비스 내보내기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import web service
ko: 웹 서비스 가져오기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Configuration File
ko: 구성 파일

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: The file must be a valid web service configuration YAML file.
ko: 파일은 유효한 웹 서비스 구성 YAML파일이어야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Here you can specify a name for the webservice. If this field is empty, the name of the configuration file is used as name.
ko: 여기서 웹 서비스의 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 필드가 비어 있으면 구성 파일의 이름이 이름으로 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import
ko: 수입

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Configuration History
ko: 구성 기록

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete web service
ko: 웹 서비스 삭제

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Do you really want to delete this web service?
ko: 이 웹 서비스를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Ready2Adopt Web Services
ko: Ready2Adopt 웹 서비스

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Here you can activate Ready2Adopt web services showcasing our best practices that are a part of %s.
ko: 여기 %s의 일부인 모범 사례를 보여주는 Ready2Adopt 웹 서비스를 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Please note that these web services may depend on other modules only available with certain %s contract levels (there will be a notification with further details when importing).
ko: 이 웹 서비스는 특정 %s 계약 수준에서만 사용 가능한 다른 모듈에 의존 할 수 있습니다 (가져올 때 자세한 내용이있는 알림이 있음).

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import Ready2Adopt web service
ko: Ready2Adopt 웹 서비스 가져 오기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Would you like to benefit from web services created by experts? Upgrade to %s to import some sophisticated Ready2Adopt web services.
ko: 전문가가 만든 웹 서비스의 혜택을 원하십니까? 일부 정교한 Ready2Adopt 웹 서비스를 가져 오려면 %s로 업그레이드하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: After you save the configuration you will be redirected again to the edit screen.
ko: 구성을 저장하면 편집 화면으로 다시 이동합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: If you want to return to overview please click the "Go to overview" button.
ko: 개요로 돌아가려면 '개요로 이동'버튼을 클릭하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Remote system
ko: 원격 시스템

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Provider transport
ko: 공급자 전송

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Requester transport
ko: 요청자 전송

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Debug threshold
ko: 디버그 임계 값

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: In provider mode, OTRS offers web services which are used by remote systems.
ko: 공급자 모드에서 OTRS는 원격 시스템에서 사용되는 웹 서비스를 제공합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: In requester mode, OTRS uses web services of remote systems.
ko: 요청자 모드에서 OTRS는 원격 시스템의 웹 서비스를 사용합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Network transport
ko: 네트워크 전송

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Error Handling Modules
ko: 오류 처리 모듈

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Error handling modules are used to react in case of errors during the communication. Those modules are executed in a specific order, which can be changed by drag and drop.
ko: 오류 처리 모듈은 통신 중 오류가 발생했을 때 반응하는 데 사용됩니다. 이러한 모듈은 특정 순서로 실행되며 끌어서 놓기로 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Add error handling module
ko: 오류 처리 모듈 추가

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Operations are individual system functions which remote systems can request.
ko: 운영은 원격 시스템이 요청할 수있는 개별 시스템 기능입니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Invokers prepare data for a request to a remote web service, and process its response data.
ko: Invoker는 원격 웹 서비스에 대한 요청 데이터를 준비하고 응답 데이터를 처리합니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Controller
ko: 제어 장치

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Inbound mapping
ko: 인바운드 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Outbound mapping
ko: 아웃 바운드 매핑

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete this action
ko: 이 작업 삭제

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: At least one %s has a controller that is either not active or not present, please check the controller registration or delete the %s
ko: 하나 이상의 %s 컨트롤러가 활성화되지 않았거나 존재하지 않습니다. 컨트롤러 등록을 확인하거나 %s를 삭제하십시오

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: History
ko: 역사

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Go back to Web Service
ko: 웹 서비스로 돌아 가기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Here you can view older versions of the current web service's configuration, export or even restore them.
ko: 여기서 현재 웹 서비스 구성의 이전 버전을 보거나 내보내거나 복원 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Configuration History List
ko: 구성 기록 목록

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Version
ko: 번역

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Create time
ko: 시간을 창조하십시오

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Select a single configuration version to see its details.
ko: 세부 사항을 보려면 단일 구성 버전을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Export web service configuration
ko: 웹 서비스 구성 내보내기

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Restore web service configuration
ko: 웹 서비스 구성 복원

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Do you really want to restore this version of the web service configuration?
ko: 이 버전의 웹 서비스 구성을 정말로 복원 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Your current web service configuration will be overwritten.
ko: 현재 웹 서비스 구성을 덮어 씁니다.

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Group Management
ko: 그룹 관리

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Edit Group
ko: 그룹 편집

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: The admin group is to get in the admin area and the stats group to get stats area.
ko: 관리자 그룹은 관리 영역과 통계 그룹을 가져 와서 통계 영역을 얻는 것입니다.

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Create new groups to handle access permissions for different groups of agent (e. g. purchasing department, support department, sales department, ...).
ko: 서로 다른 에이전트 그룹 (예 : 구매 부서, 지원 부서, 판매 부서 등)에 대한 액세스 권한을 처리 할 새 그룹을 만듭니다.

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: It's useful for ASP solutions.
ko: ASP 솔루션에 유용합니다.

note: Template: AdminLog
en: System Log
ko: 시스템 로그

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Here you will find log information about your system.
ko: 여기서 시스템에 대한 로그 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Hide this message
ko: 이 메시지 숨기기

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Recent Log Entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Facility
ko: 쉬움

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Message
ko: 메시지

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Mail Account Management
ko: 메일 계정 관리

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Add Mail Account
ko: 메일 계정 추가

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Edit Mail Account for host
ko: 호스트용 메일 계정 편집

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: and user account
ko: 및 사용자 계정

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Filter for Mail Accounts
ko: 메일 계정 필터링

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Filter for mail accounts
ko: 메일 계정 필터링

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: All incoming emails with one account will be dispatched in the selected queue.
ko: 하나의 계정을 가진 모든 수신 이메일은 선택된 대기열에 발송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: If your account is marked as trusted, the X-OTRS headers already existing at arrival time (for priority etc.) will be kept and used, for example in PostMaster filters.
ko: 계정이 신뢰할 수있는 것으로 표시되면 도착 시간 (예 : 우선 순위 등)에 이미 존재하는 X-OTRS 헤더가 보존되어 사용됩니다 예 : PostMaster 필터

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Outgoing email can be configured via the Sendmail* settings in %s.
ko: 나가는 이메일은 %s의 Sendmail * 설정을 통해 구성 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: System Configuration
ko: 시스템 설정

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Host
ko: 호스트

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Delete account
ko: 계정 삭제

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Fetch mail
ko: 메일 가져오기

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Do you really want to delete this mail account?
ko: 정말로 이 메일 계정을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Example: mail.example.com
ko: 예 : mail.example.com

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: IMAP Folder
ko: IMAP 폴더

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Only modify this if you need to fetch mail from a different folder than INBOX.
ko: INBOX가 아닌 다른 폴더에서 메일을 가져와야하는 경우에만 수정하십시오.

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Trusted
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Dispatching
ko: 파견

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Edit Mail Account
ko: 메일 계정 편집

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Administration Overview
ko: 관리 개요

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Filter for Items
ko: 항목 필터링

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Filter
ko: 필터

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: You can add favorites by moving your cursor over items on the right side and clicking the star icon.
ko: 오른쪽에있는 항목 위로 커서를 이동하고 별 모양 아이콘을 클릭하여 즐겨 찾기를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Links
ko: 링크

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: View the admin manual on Github
ko: Github에서 관리자 매뉴얼보기

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: No Matches
ko: 일치하지 않는다.

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Sorry, your search didn't match any items.
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색 결과와 일치하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Set as favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기로 설정

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket Notification Management
ko: 티켓 알림 관리

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import Ticket Notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the Ticket Notification module.
ko: 여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 시스템에 티켓 알림을 가져올 수 있습니다. 티켓 알림 모듈에서 내 보낸 파일은 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional ticket filter can be applied below to only send for ticket with certain criteria.
ko: 여기에서이 알림을 실행할 이벤트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 아래에 추가 티켓 필터를 적용하여 특정 기준에 맞는 티켓 만 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket Filter
ko: 티켓 필터

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Customer User ID
ko: 고객 사용자 ID

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Article Filter
ko: 기사 필터

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Only for ArticleCreate and ArticleSend event
ko: ArticleCreate 및 ArticleSend 이벤트에만 해당

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Article sender type
ko: 기사 발신자 유형

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: If ArticleCreate or ArticleSend is used as a trigger event, you need to specify an article filter as well. Please select at least one of the article filter fields.
ko: ArticleCreate 또는 ArticleSend가 트리거 이벤트로 사용되면 기사 필터를 지정해야합니다. 기사 필터 입력란 중 하나 이상을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Customer visibility
ko: 고객 가시성

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Communication channel
ko: 통신 채널

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Include attachments to notification
ko: 알림 첨부파일 포함

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Notify user just once per day about a single ticket using a selected transport.
ko: 선택한 전송을 사용하는 단일 티켓에 대해 하루에 한 번 사용자에게 알립니다.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: This field is required and must have less than 4000 characters.
ko: 이 필드는 필수이며 4000 자 미만이어야합니다.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Notifications are sent to an agent or a customer.
ko: 통지는 상담원 또는 고객에게 전송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest agent article).
ko: (최신 에이전트 기사의) 제목의 처음 20자를 가져옵니다.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest agent article).
ko: (최신 에이전트 기사의) 본문의 처음 5 줄을 가져 오려면.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest customer article).
ko: (최신 고객 기사의) 제목의 처음 20자를 얻으려면.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest customer article).
ko: (최신 고객 기사의) 본문의 첫 번째 5 줄을 가져옵니다.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the current customer user data
ko: 현재 고객 사용자 데이터의 속성

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the current ticket owner user data
ko: 현재 티켓 소유자 사용자 데이터의 속성

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the current ticket responsible user data
ko: 현재 티켓 책임 사용자 데이터의 속성

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the current agent user who requested this action
ko: 이 작업을 요청한 현재 상담원 사용자의 속성

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the ticket data
ko: 티켓 데이터의 속성

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket dynamic fields internal key values
ko: 동적 필드 내부 키 값 티켓

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
ko: 티켓 동적 필드는 드롭 다운 및 Multiselect 필드에 유용한 값을 표시합니다.

note: Template: AdminNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: You can use OTRS-tags like <OTRS_TICKET_DynamicField_...> to insert values from the current ticket.
ko: <OTRS_TICKET_DynamicField _...>와 같은 OTRS 태그를 사용하여 현재 티켓의 값을 삽입 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Manage %s
ko: %s 관리

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Read documentation
ko: 설명서 읽기

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s makes contact regularly with cloud.otrs.com to check on available updates and the validity of the underlying contract.
ko: %s는 cloud.otrs.com과 정기적으로 접속하여 사용 가능한 업데이트 및 기본 계약의 유효성을 확인합니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Unauthorized Usage Detected
ko: 무단 사용 발견

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: This system uses the %s without a proper license! Please make contact with %s to renew or activate your contract!
ko: 이 시스템은 적절한 라이센스없이 %s를 사용합니다! 계약을 갱신하거나 활성화하려면 %s와 연락하십시오!

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s not Correctly Installed
ko: %s가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Your %s is not correctly installed. Please reinstall it with the button below.
ko: %s이 가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다. 아래 버튼으로 다시 설치하십시오.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Reinstall %s
ko: %s 재설치

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Your %s is not correctly installed, and there is also an update available.
ko: %s가 올바르게 설치되지 않았으며 사용 가능한 업데이트도 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: You can either reinstall your current version or perform an update with the buttons below (update recommended).
ko: 현재 버전을 다시 설치하거나 아래 버튼을 사용하여 업데이트를 수행 할 수 있습니다 (권장 업데이트).

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Update %s
ko: %s 업데이트

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s Not Yet Available
ko: %s 아직 사용할 수없음

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s will be available soon.
ko: %s는 곧 제공될 예정입니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s Update Available
ko: %s 업데이트 사용 가능

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: An update for your %s is available! Please update at your earliest!
ko: %s에 대한 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다! 가능한 빨리 업데이트하십시오!

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s Correctly Deployed
ko: %s가 올바르게 배포되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Congratulations, your %s is correctly installed and up to date!
ko: 축하합니다. %s가 올바르게 설치되고 최신 상태입니다!

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Go to the OTRS customer portal
ko: OTRS 고객 포털로 이동하십시오.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: %s will be available soon. Please check again in a few days.
ko: %s는 곧 제공될 예정입니다. 며칠 후에 다시 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Please have a look at %s for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 %s를 보십시오.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Before you can benefit from %s, please contact %s to get your %s contract.
ko: %s의 혜택을 누리려면 %s로 연락해  %s계약을 획득하세요.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Connection to cloud.otrs.com via HTTPS couldn't be established. Please make sure that your OTRS can connect to cloud.otrs.com via port 443.
ko: HTTPS를 통해 cloud.otrs.com에 연결할 수 없습니다. OTRS가 포트 443을 통해 cloud.otrs.com에 연결할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Package installation requires patch level update of OTRS.
ko: 패키지를 설치하려면 OTRS의 패치 레벨 업데이트가 필요합니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Please visit our customer portal and file a request.
ko: 고객 포털을 방문하여 요청을 제출하십시오.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Everything else will be done as part of your contract.
ko: 그 밖의 모든 것은 계약의 일부로 수행됩니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Your installed OTRS version is %s.
ko: 설치된 OTRS 버전은 %s입니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: To install this package, you need to update to OTRS %s or higher.
ko: 이 패키지를 설치하려면 %s 이상의 OTRS로 업데이트해야합니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: To install this package, the Maximum OTRS Version is %s.
ko: 이 패키지를 설치하려면 최대 OTRS 버전은 %s입니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: To install this package, the required Framework version is %s.
ko: 이 패키지를 설치하려면 필요한 Framework 버전이 %s입니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Why should I keep OTRS up to date?
ko: 왜 OTRS를 최신 상태로 유지해야합니까?

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: You will receive updates about relevant security issues.
ko: 관련 보안 문제에 대한 업데이트가 제공됩니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: You will receive updates for all other relevant OTRS issues
ko: 다른 모든 관련 OTRS 문제에 대한 업데이트를 받게됩니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: With your existing contract you can only use a small part of the %s.
ko: 기존 계약을 사용하면 %s의 작은 부분 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: If you would like to take full advantage of the %s get your contract upgraded now! Contact %s.
ko: %s를 최대한 활용하고 싶다면 계약을 지금 업그레이드하십시오! 연락처 %s

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Cancel downgrade and go back
ko: 다운그레이드 취소하고 돌아가기

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Go to OTRS Package Manager
ko: OTRS 패키지 관리자로 이동하십시오.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Sorry, but currently you can't downgrade due to the following packages which depend on %s:
ko: 죄송하지만 현재 %s에 의존하는 다음 패키지 때문에 다운 그레이드 할 수 없습니다 :

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Vendor
ko: 공급 업체

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Please uninstall the packages first using the package manager and try again.
ko: 먼저 패키지 관리자를 사용하여 패키지를 제거한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Chat
ko: ~에게 말을 걸다

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Report Generator
ko: 보고서 생성기

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Timeline view in ticket zoom
ko: 티켓의 타임라인보기 확대 / 축소

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: DynamicField Database
ko: DynamicField 데이터베이스

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: SLA Selection Dialog
ko: SLA 선택 대화 상자

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Ticket Attachment View
ko: 티켓 첨부보기

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: The %s skin
ko: %s 스킨

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP Management
ko: PGP 관리

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Add PGP Key
ko: PGP 키 추가

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP support is disabled
ko: PGP 지원이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: To be able to use PGP in OTRS, you have to enable it first.
ko: OTRS에서 PGP를 사용하려면 먼저 PGP를 활성화해야합니다.

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Enable PGP support
ko: PGP 지원 사용

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Faulty PGP configuration
ko: PGP 구성 오류

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.
ko: PGP 지원이 활성화되었지만 관련 구성에 오류가 있습니다. 아래 단추를 ​​사용하여 구성을 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Configure it here!
ko: 여기에서 구성하십시오!

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Check PGP configuration
ko: PGP 구성 확인

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: In this way you can directly edit the keyring configured in SysConfig.
ko: 이 방법으로 SysConfig에서 구성된 키 링을 직접 편집 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Introduction to PGP
ko: PGP 소개

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Bit
ko: 비트

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Expires
ko: 만료

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Delete this key
ko: 이 키 삭제

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP key
ko: PGP 키

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Package Manager
ko: 패키지 관리자

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Uninstall Package
ko: 패키지 제거

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Uninstall package
ko: 패키지 제거

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Do you really want to uninstall this package?
ko: 이 패키지를 정말로 제거 하시곘습니까?

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Reinstall package
ko: 패키지 다시 설치

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Do you really want to reinstall this package? Any manual changes will be lost.
ko: 이 패키지를 정말로 다시 설치 하시겠습니까? 수동으로 변경하면 손실됩니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: package information
ko: 패키지 정보

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Package installation requires a patch level update of OTRS.
ko: 패키지를 설치하려면 OTRS의 패치 레벨 업데이트가 필요합니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Package update requires a patch level update of OTRS.
ko: 패키지 업데이트에는 OTRS의 패치 수준 업데이트가 필요합니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: If you are a OTRS Business Solution™ customer, please visit our customer portal and file a request.
ko: OTRS Business Solution ™ 고객 인 경우 고객 포털을 방문하여 요청을 제출하십시오.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Please note that your installed OTRS version is %s.
ko: 설치된 OTRS 버전은 %s입니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: To install this package, you need to update OTRS to version %s or newer.
ko: 이 패키지를 설치하려면 OTRS를 버전 %s 이상으로 업데이트해야합니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: This package can only be installed on OTRS version %s or older.
ko: 이 패키지는 OTRS 버전 %s 또는 그 이상에서만 설치할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: You will receive updates for all other relevant OTRS issues.
ko: 다른 모든 관련 OTRS 문제에 대한 업데이트가 제공됩니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: How can I do a patch level update if I don’t have a contract?
ko: 계약이 없다면 어떻게 패치 레벨 업데이트를 할 수 있습니까?

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: In case you would have further questions we would be glad to answer them.
ko: 혹시 더 궁금한 점이 있으시면 답변 해드리겠습니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Install Package
ko: 패키지 설치

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Update Package
ko: 패키지 업데이트

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
ko: 데이터베이스가 %s 크기 이상의 패키지를 수락하는지 확인하십시오 (현재 패키지는 최대 %s MB 만 허용). 오류를 피하기 위해 데이터베이스의 max_allowed_packet 설정을 조정하십시오.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Install
ko: 설치

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Update repository information
ko: 저장소 정보 업데이트

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Cloud services are currently disabled.
ko: 클라우드 서비스는 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: OTRS Verify™ can not continue!
ko: OTRS Verify ™를 계속할 수 없습니다!

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Enable cloud services
ko: 클라우드 서비스 사용

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Update all installed packages
ko: 설치된 모든 패키지를 업데이트 하십시오.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Online Repository
ko: 온라인 저장소

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Action
ko: 동작

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Module documentation
ko: 모듈 문서

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Local Repository
ko: 로컬 저장소

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: This package is verified by OTRSverify (tm)
ko: 이 패키지는 OTRSverify (tm)에 의해 검증됩니다.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Package not correctly deployed! Please reinstall the package.
ko: 패키지가 올바르게 배치되지 않았습니다! 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Reinstall
ko: 재설치

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Features for %s customers only
ko: %s 고객 전용 기능

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: With %s, you can benefit from the following optional features. Please make contact with %s if you need more information.
ko: %s를 사용하면 다음과 같은 옵션 기능을 활용할 수 있습니다. 더 자세한 정보가 필요하시면 %s로 연락하십시오.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Package Information
ko: 패키지 정보

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Download package
ko: 패키지 다운로드

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Rebuild package
ko: 패키지 다시 빌드

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Metadata
ko: 메타 데이터

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Change Log
ko: 변경 로그

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: List of Files
ko: 파일 목록

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Permission
ko: 허가

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Download file from package!
ko: 패키지에서 파일을 다운로드 하십시오!

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Required
ko: 필수

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Primary Key
ko: 기본 키

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Auto Increment
ko: 자동 증가

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: File Differences for File %s
ko: 파일 %s의 파일 차이점

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: File differences for file %s
ko: 파일 %s의 파일 차이점

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Performance Log
ko: 성능 로그

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Range
ko: 범위

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: last
ko: 마지막

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: This feature is enabled!
ko: 이 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다!

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Just use this feature if you want to log each request.
ko: 각 요청을 기록하려면 이 기능을 사용하십시오.

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Activating this feature might affect your system performance!
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 시스템 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다!

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Disable it here!
ko: 여기에서 사용 중지 하십시오!

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Logfile too large!
ko: 로그파일이 너무 큽니다!

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: The logfile is too large, you need to reset it
ko: 로그 파일이 너무 커서 재설정해야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Reset
ko: 리셋

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Overview
ko: 개요

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Requests
ko: 요청

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Min Response
ko: 최소 응답

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Max Response
ko: 최대 응답

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Average Response
ko: 평균 응답

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Period
ko: 기간

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: minutes
ko: 분

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Min
ko: 최소

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Max
ko: 최대

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Average
ko: 평균

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: PostMaster Filter Management
ko: PostMaster 필터 관리

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Add PostMaster Filter
ko: PostMaster 필터 추가

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Edit PostMaster Filter
ko: 포스트 마스터 필터 편집

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: To dispatch or filter incoming emails based on email headers. Matching using Regular Expressions is also possible.
ko: 전자 메일 헤더를 기반으로 수신 전자메일을 발송하거나 필터링합니다. 정규표현식을 사용하여 일치시킬 수도 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: If you want to match only the email address, use EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com in From, To or Cc.
ko: 이메일 주소 만 일치 시키려면 From, To 또는 Cc에서 EMAILADDRESS : info@example.com을 사용하십시오.

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: If you use Regular Expressions, you also can use the matched value in () as [***] in the 'Set' action.
ko: 정규 표현식을 사용하는 경우 'Set'동작에서 ()의 일치 값을 [***]로 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: You can also use named captures %s and use the names in the 'Set' action %s (e.g. Regexp: %s, Set action: %s). A matched EMAILADDRESS has the name '%s'.
ko: 이름이 지정된 캡처를 %s사용할 수도 있고 '설정'작업 %s의 이름 (예 : 정규 표현식 : %s, 작업 설정 : %s)을 사용할 수 있습니다. 일치하는 EMAILADDRESS의 이름은 '%s'입니다.

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Delete this filter
ko: 이 필터 삭제

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Do you really want to delete this postmaster filter?
ko: 이 포스트 마스터 필터를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: A postmaster filter with this name already exists!
ko: 이 이름을 가진 전자메일 관리자 필터가 이미 있습니다!

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Filter Condition
ko: 필터 조건

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: AND Condition
ko: 조건

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Search header field
ko: 헤더 필드 검색

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: for value
ko: 가치관

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: The field needs to be a valid regular expression or a literal word.
ko: 필드는 유효한 정규표현식 또는 문자 그대로의 단어여야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Negate
ko: 부정하다

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Set Email Headers
ko: 이메일 헤더 설정

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Set email header
ko: 이메일 헤더 설정

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: with value
ko: 가치있는

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: The field needs to be a literal word.
ko: 필드는 문자 그대로의 단어여야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Header
ko: 머리글

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Priority Management
ko: 우선 순위 관리

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Add Priority
ko: 우선 순위 추가

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Edit Priority
ko: 우선 순위 편집

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Filter for Priorities
ko: 우선 순위에 대한 필터링

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Filter for priorities
ko: 우선 순위에 대한 필터링

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: This priority is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new priority is needed!
ko: 이 우선 순위는 SysConfig 설정에 있으며 새로운 우선 순위를 가리 키도록 설정을 업데이트해야합니다!

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: This priority is used in the following config settings:
ko: 이 우선 순위는 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Process Management
ko: 공정 관리

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Filter for Processes
ko: 프로세스 필터링

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Create New Process
ko: 새 프로세스 만들기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Deploy All Processes
ko: 모든 프로세스 배포

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import a process to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by process management module.
ko: 여기서 구성 파일을 업로드하여 시스템에 프로세스를 가져올 수 있습니다. 파일은 프로세스 관리 모듈에서 내 보낸 .yml 형식이어야합니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Upload process configuration
ko: 업로드 프로세스 구성

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Import process configuration
ko: 프로세스 구성 가져오기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Ready2Adopt Processes
ko: Ready2Adopt 프로세스

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Here you can activate Ready2Adopt processes showcasing our best practices. Please note that some additional configuration may be required.
ko: 여기에서 우수 사례를 보여주는 Ready2Adopt 프로세스를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 추가 구성이 필요할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Would you like to benefit from processes created by experts? Upgrade to %s to import some sophisticated Ready2Adopt processes.
ko: 전문가가 만든 프로세스의 혜택을 원하십니까? 일부 정교한 Ready2Adopt 프로세스를 가져 오려면 %s로 업그레이드하십시오.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Import Ready2Adopt process
ko: Ready2Adopt 프로세스 가져 오기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: To create a new Process you can either import a Process that was exported from another system or create a complete new one.
ko: 새 프로세스를 만들려면 다른 시스템에서 내 보낸 프로세스를 가져 오거나 완전히 새로운 프로세스를 생성 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Changes to the Processes here only affect the behavior of the system, if you synchronize the Process data. By synchronizing the Processes, the newly made changes will be written to the Configuration.
ko: 여기에서 프로세스 변경은 프로세스 데이터를 동기화 할 경우에만 시스템의 동작에 영향을 미칩니다. 프로세스를 동기화함으로써 새로 변경된 변경 사항이 구성에 기록됩니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Process name
ko: 프로세스 이름

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Export Process Configuration
ko: 프로세스 구성 내보내기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Copy Process
ko: 프로세스 복사

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Cancel & close
ko: 취소 및 닫기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Go Back
ko: 돌아가기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Please note, that changing this activity will affect the following processes
ko: 이 활동을 변경하면 다음 프로세스에 영향을 미칩니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity
ko: 활동

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity Name
ko: 활동명

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity Dialogs
ko: 활동 대화상자

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: You can assign Activity Dialogs to this Activity by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
ko: 마우스로 요소를 왼쪽 목록에서 오른쪽 목록으로 드래그하여 활동 대화 상자를 이 활동에 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Ordering the elements within the list is also possible by drag 'n' drop.
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭을 사용하여 목록 내의 요소를 정렬 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Filter available Activity Dialogs
ko: 사용 가능한 필터 대화상자

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Available Activity Dialogs
ko: 사용 가능한 활동 대화상자

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Name: %s, EntityID: %s
ko: 이름 : %s, EntityID : %s

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Create New Activity Dialog
ko: 새 활동 만들기 대화 상자

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Assigned Activity Dialogs
ko: 할당된 활동 대화상자

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Please note that changing this activity dialog will affect the following activities
ko: 이 활동 대화상자를 변경하면 다음 활동에 영향을 미칩니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Please note that customer users will not be able to see or use the following fields: Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.
ko: 고객 사용자는 Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime 및 CustomerID 필드를 보거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: The Queue field can only be used by customers when creating a new ticket.
ko: 대기열 필드는 새 티켓을 작성할 때 고객이 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Activity Dialog
ko: 활동 대화상자

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Activity dialog Name
ko: 활동 대화 상자 이름

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Available in
ko: 가능

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Description (short)
ko: 설명 (짧다)

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Description (long)
ko: 설명 (길다)

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: The selected permission does not exist.
ko: 선택한 권한이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Required Lock
ko: 필수 잠금

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: The selected required lock does not exist.
ko: 선택한 필수 잠금이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Submit Button Text
ko: 제출 버튼 텍스트

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: You can assign Fields to this Activity Dialog by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
ko: 마우스로 요소를 왼쪽 목록에서 오른쪽 목록으로 끌어서이 활동 대화 상자에 필드를 할당 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Filter available fields
ko: 사용 가능한 필드 필터링

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Available Fields
ko: 사용 가능한 필드

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Assigned Fields
ko: 할당된 필드

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Communication Channel
ko: 통신 채널

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Is visible for customer
ko: 고객에게 표시됩니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Display
ko: 다스플레이

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Path
ko: 통로

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Edit this transition
ko: 이 전환 편집

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Transition Actions
ko: 전환 액션

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: You can assign Transition Actions to this Transition by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
ko: 마우스로 요소를 왼쪽 목록에서 오른쪽 목록으로 드래그하여 전환 동작을이 전환에 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Filter available Transition Actions
ko: 사용 가능한 필터 전환 액션

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Available Transition Actions
ko: 사용 가능한 필터 전환 액션

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Create New Transition Action
ko: 새 전환 액션 만들기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Assigned Transition Actions
ko: 할당된 전환 액션

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Activities
ko: 활동

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Activities...
ko: 활동 필터링...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Create New Activity
ko: 새 활동 만들기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Activity Dialogs...
ko: 활동 필터링 대화 상자...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Transitions
ko: 전환

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Transitions...
ko: 필터 전환

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Create New Transition
ko: 새 전환 만들기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Transition Actions...
ko: 필터 전환 액션...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit Process
ko: 프로세스 편집

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Print process information
ko: 프로세스 정보 인쇄

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Delete Process
ko: 프로세스 삭제

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Delete Inactive Process
ko: 비활성 프로세스 삭제

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Available Process Elements
ko: 사용 가능한 프로세스 요소

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: The Elements listed above in this sidebar can be moved to the canvas area on the right by using drag'n'drop.
ko: 이 사이드 바에 위에 나열된 요소는 drag'n'drop을 사용하여 오른쪽의 캔바스 영역으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: You can place Activities on the canvas area to assign this Activity to the Process.
ko: 캔버스 영역에 활동을 배치하여 이 활동을 프로세스에 할당할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: To assign an Activity Dialog to an Activity drop the Activity Dialog element from this sidebar over the Activity placed in the canvas area.
ko: 액티비티 대화 상자를 액티비티에 할당하려면이 사이드 바의 액티비티 대화 상자 요소를 캔버스 영역에 배치 된 액티비티 위에 놓습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: You can start a connection between two Activities by dropping the Transition element over the Start Activity of the connection. After that you can move the loose end of the arrow to the End Activity.
ko: 연결의 시작 활동 위로 전환 요소를 놓음으로써 두 활동 사이의 연결을 시작할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 화살표의 느슨한 끝을 끝 활동으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Actions can be assigned to a Transition by dropping the Action Element onto the label of a Transition.
ko: 동작 요소를 전환 레이블에 놓음으로써 동작을 전환에 할당할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit Process Information
ko: 프로세스 정보 편집

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Process Name
ko: 프로세스 이름

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: The selected state does not exist.
ko: 선택한 상태가 존재하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Add and Edit Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
ko: 활동, 활동 대화 상자 및 전환 추가 및 편집

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Show EntityIDs
ko: 엔티티 ID 표시

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Extend the width of the Canvas
ko: 캔버스 너비 늘리기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Extend the height of the Canvas
ko: 캔버스의 높이 늘리기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Remove the Activity from this Process
ko: 이 프로세스에서 활동 제거

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit this Activity
ko: 이 활동 편집

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Save Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
ko: 활동, 활동 대화 상자 및 전환 저장

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Process?
ko: 이 프로세스를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Activity?
ko: 이 활동을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Activity Dialog?
ko: 이 활동 대화 상자를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Transition?
ko: 이 전환을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Transition Action?
ko: 이 전환 액션을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to remove this activity from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
ko: 이 활동을 캔버스에서 정말로 제거 하시겠습니까? 저장하지 않고이 화면을 나가면 취소 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to remove this transition from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
ko: 이 전환을 캔버스에서 정말로 제거 하시겠습니까? 저장하지 않고이 화면을 나가면 취소 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessNew
en: In this screen, you can create a new process. In order to make the new process available to users, please make sure to set its state to 'Active' and synchronize after completing your work.
ko: 이 화면에서 새 프로세스를 만들 수 있습니다. 사용자가 새 프로세스를 사용할 수있게하려면 상태를 '활성'으로 설정하고 작업 완료 후 동기화하십시오.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: cancel & close
ko: 취소 및 닫기

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Start Activity
ko: 활동 시작

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Contains %s dialog(s)
ko: %s 대화 상자(s)를 포함합니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Assigned dialogs
ko: 할당된 대화상자

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Activities are not being used in this process.
ko: 활동이 이 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Assigned fields
ko: 지정된 필드

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Activity dialogs are not being used in this process.
ko: 활동 대화상자는 이 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Condition linking
ko: 조건 연결

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Transitions are not being used in this process.
ko: 전환은 이 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Transition actions are not being used in this process.
ko: 전환 작업은 이 프로세스에서 사용되지 않습니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Please note that changing this transition will affect the following processes
ko: 이 전환을 변경하면 다음 프로세스에 영항을 미칩니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Transition
ko: 전환

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Transition Name
ko: 전환 이름

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Please note that changing this transition action will affect the following processes
ko: 이 전환 작업을 변경하면 다음 프로세스에 영향을 미칩니다.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action
ko: 전환 액션

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action Name
ko: 전환 액션 이름

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action Module
ko: 전환 액션 모듈

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Config Parameters
ko: 구성 매개 변수

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Add a new Parameter
ko: 새 매개 변수 추가

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Remove this Parameter
ko: 이 매개 변수 제거

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Add Queue
ko: 대기열 추가

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Edit Queue
ko: 대기열 편집

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Filter for Queues
ko: 대기열 필터링

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Filter for queues
ko: 대기열 필터링

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: A queue with this name already exists!
ko: 이 이름을 가진 대기열이 이미 있습니다!

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: This queue is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new queue is needed!
ko: 이 대기열은 SysConfig 설정에 있으며, 새로운 대기열을 가리 키도록 설정을 업데이트해야합니다!

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Sub-queue of
ko: 하위 큐

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Unlock timeout
ko: 제한 시간 잠금 해제

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: 0 = no unlock
ko: 0 = 잠금 해제 없음

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: hours
ko: 시간

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Only business hours are counted.
ko: 영업시간만 계산됩니다.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If an agent locks a ticket and does not close it before the unlock timeout has passed, the ticket will unlock and will become available for other agents.
ko: 에이전트가 티켓을 잠그고 잠금 해제 시간 초과가 지나기 전에 티켓을 닫지 않으면 티켓이 잠금 해제되고 다른 에이전트에서 사용할 수있게됩니다.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Notify by
ko: 알림

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: 0 = no escalation
ko: 0 = 에스컬레이션 없음

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If there is not added a customer contact, either email-external or phone, to a new ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
ko: 여기에 정의 된 시간이 만료되기 전에 고객 연락처 전자 메일 외부 또는 전화가 새 티켓에 추가되지 않으면 티켓이 에스컬레이트됩니다.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If there is an article added, such as a follow-up via email or the customer portal, the escalation update time is reset. If there is no customer contact, either email-external or phone, added to a ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
ko: 전자 메일 또는 고객 포털을 통한 후속 조치와 같이 기사가 추가되면 에스컬레이션 업데이트 시간이 재설정됩니다. 여기에 정의 된 시간이 만료되기 전에 고객 연락처 전자 메일 외부 또는 전화가 티켓에 추가되면 티켓이 에스컬레이션됩니다.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If the ticket is not set to closed before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
ko: 여기에 정의된 시간이 만료되기 전에 티켓이 닫히도록 설정되어 있지 않으면 티켓이 에스컬레이트 됩니다.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Follow up Option
ko: 후속 옵션

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Specifies if follow up to closed tickets would re-open the ticket, be rejected or lead to a new ticket.
ko: 폐쇄 된 티켓에 대한 후속 조치가 티켓을 다시 열 것인지, 거절되거나 새로운 티켓으로 이어질지 여부를 지정합니다.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Ticket lock after a follow up
ko: 후속 조치 후 티켓 잠금

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If a ticket is closed and the customer sends a follow up the ticket will be locked to the old owner.
ko: 티켓이 닫히고 고객이 후속 조치를 보내면 티켓이 이전 소유자에게 고정됩니다.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: System address
ko: 시스템 주소

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Will be the sender address of this queue for email answers.
ko: 전자 메일 응답을 위한 이 큐의 보낸사람 주소가 됩니다.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Default sign key
ko: 기본 기호 키

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Salutation
ko: 인사말

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: The salutation for email answers.
ko: 이메일 답변에 대한 인사말.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Signature
ko: 서명

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: The signature for email answers.
ko: 이메일 답변을 위한 서명.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: This queue is used in the following config settings:
ko: 이 대기열은 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Manage Queue-Auto Response Relations
ko: 대기열 관리 - 자동 응답 관계 관리

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Change Auto Response Relations for Queue
ko: 대기열에 대한 자동 응답관계 변경

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: This filter allow you to show queues without auto responses
ko: 이 필터를 사용하면 자동응답 없이 대기열을 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Queues without Auto Responses
ko: 자동응답이 없는 대기열

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: This filter allow you to show all queues
ko: 이 필터를 사용하면 모든 대기열을 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Show All Queues
ko: 모든 대기열 표시

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Auto Responses
ko: 자동 응답

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Manage Template-Queue Relations
ko: 템플릿 - 대기열 관계 관리

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Filter for Templates
ko: 템플릿 필터링

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System Registration Management
ko: 시스템 등록 관리

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Edit System Registration
ko: 시스템 등록 편집

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System Registration Overview
ko: 시스템 등록 개요

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Register System
ko: 시스템 등록

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Validate OTRS-ID
ko: OTRS-ID 확인

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Edit details
ko: 세부 정보 수정

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Show transmitted data
ko: 전송된 데이터 표시

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Overview of registered systems
ko: 등록된 시스템 개요

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This system is registered with OTRS Group.
ko: 이 시스템은 OTRS 그룹에 등록되어 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System type
ko: 시스템 유형

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Unique ID
ko: 고유 ID

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Last communication with registration server
ko: 등록 서버와의 마지막 통신

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System Registration not Possible
ko: 시스템 등록이 불가능합니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Please note that you can't register your system if OTRS Daemon is not running correctly!
ko: OTRS 데몬이 올바르게 실행되지 않으면 시스템을 등록 할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Instructions
ko: 명령

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System Deregistration not Possible
ko: 시스템 등록 취소가 불가능합니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Please note that you can't deregister your system if you're using the %s or having a valid service contract.
ko: %s를 사용 중이거나 유효한 서비스 계약이있는 경우 시스템 등록을 취소 할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: OTRS-ID Login
ko: OTRS-ID 로그인

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Read more
ko: 더 많은 것을 읽으십시오

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to register your system.
ko: 시스템을 등록하려면 OTRS-ID로 로그인해야합니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Your OTRS-ID is the email address you used to sign up on the OTRS.com webpage.
ko: OTRS-ID는 OTRS.com 웹 페이지에 가입 할 때 사용한 이메일 주소입니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Data Protection
ko: 데이터 보호

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: What are the advantages of system registration?
ko: 시스템 등록의 이점은 무엇입니까?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You will receive updates about relevant security releases.
ko: 관련 보안 릴리스에 대한 업데이트가 제공됩니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: With your system registration we can improve our services for you, because we have all relevant information available.
ko: 시스템 등록을 통해 우리는 모든 관련 정보를 이용할 수 있으므로 귀하를 위해 서비스를 개선 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This is only the beginning!
ko: 이것은 단지 시작일뿐입니다!

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: We will inform you about our new services and offerings soon.
ko: 조만간 새로운 서비스와 제품에 대해 알려 드리겠습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Can I use OTRS without being registered?
ko: OTRS를 등록하지 않고도 사용할 수 있습니까?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System registration is optional.
ko: 시스템 등록은 선택 사항입니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You can download and use OTRS without being registered.
ko: 등록없이 OTRS를 다운로드하여 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Is it possible to deregister?
ko: 등록 취소가 가능합니까?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You can deregister at any time.
ko: 언제든지 등록 취소 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Which data is transfered when registering?
ko: 등록할 때 어떤 데이터가 전송됩니까?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: A registered system sends the following data to OTRS Group:
ko: 등록 된 시스템은 다음 데이터를 OTRS 그룹에 보냅니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Fully Qualified Domain Name (FQDN), OTRS version, Database, Operating System and Perl version.
ko: FQDN (정규화 된 도메인 이름), OTRS 버전, 데이터베이스, 운영 체제 및 Perl 버전

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Why do I have to provide a description for my system?
ko: 왜 내 시스템에 대한 설명을 제공해야 합니까?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The description of the system is optional.
ko: 시스템 설명은 선택 사항 입니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The description and system type you specify help you to identify and manage the details of your registered systems.
ko: 지정하는 설명 W 시스템 유형은 등록 된 시스템의 세부 사항을 식별하고 관리하는 데 도움을줍니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: How often does my OTRS system send updates?
ko: OTRS 시스템은 얼마나 자주 업데이트를 보내나요?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Your system will send updates to the registration server at regular intervals.
ko: 시스템은 일정한 간격으로 등록 서버에 업데이트를 보냅니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Typically this would be around once every three days.
ko: 일반적으로 3일에 1번 정도입니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: If you deregister your system, you will lose these benefits:
ko: 시스템 등록을 취소하면 다음과 같은 이점을 잃게 됩니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to deregister your system.
ko: 시스템 등록을 취소하려면 OTRS-ID로 로그인해야합니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You don't have an OTRS-ID yet?
ko: 아직 OTRS-ID가 없습니까?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Sign up now
ko: 지금 등록하세요

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Retrieve a new one
ko: 새 항목 가져 오기

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This data will be frequently transferred to OTRS Group when you register this system.
ko: 이 시스템을 등록 할 때이 데이터는 OTRS 그룹으로 자주 전송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Attribute
ko: 속성

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: OTRS Version
ko: OTRS 버전

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Perl Version
ko: 펄 버전

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Optional description of this system.
ko: 이 시스템에 대한 선택적 설명.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Register
ko: 기록

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Continuing with this step will deregister the system from OTRS Group.
ko: 이 단계를 계속하면 OTRS 그룹의 시스템 등록이 취소됩니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Deregister
ko: 위임자

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You can modify registration settings here.
ko: 여기에서 등록 설정을 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Overview of Transmitted Data
ko: 전송된 데이터의 개요

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: There is no data regularly sent from your system to %s.
ko: 시스템에서 %s로 정기적으로 전송되는 데이터는 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The following data is sent at minimum every 3 days from your system to %s.
ko: 다음 데이터는 최소 3 일마다 시스템에서 %s로 전송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The data will be transferred in JSON format via a secure https connection.
ko: 데이터는 안전한 https 연결을 통해 JSON 형식으로 전송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System Registration Data
ko: 시스템 등록 데이터

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Support Data
ko: 지원 데이터

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Role Management
ko: 역할 관리

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Add Role
ko: 역할 추가

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Edit Role
ko: 역할 편집

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Filter for Roles
ko: 역할 필터링

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Filter for roles
ko: 역할 필터링

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Create a role and put groups in it. Then add the role to the users.
ko: 역할을 만들고 그 안에 그룹을 넣으십시오. 그런 다음 사용자에게 역할을 추가 하십시오.

note: Template: AdminRole
en: There are no roles defined. Please use the 'Add' button to create a new role.
ko: 정의 된 역할이 없습니다. '추가'버튼을 사용하여 새 역할을 만드십시오.

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Manage Role-Group Relations
ko: 역할 그룹 관계 관리

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Roles
ko: 역할

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Select the role:group permissions.
ko: 역할 : 그룹 권한을 선택 하십시오.

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the role).
ko: 아무 것도 선택하지 않으면이 그룹에 권한이 없습니다 (티켓을 역할에 사용할 수 없음).

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Toggle %s permission for all
ko: 모든 사용자에게 %s의 권한을 토글합니다.

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to move tickets into this group/queue.
ko: 이 그룹 / 대기열로 티켓을 이동하는 권한.

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: create
ko: 생성

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to create tickets in this group/queue.
ko: 이 그룹 / 대기열에서 티켓을 만들 수 있는 권한.

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: note
ko: 노트

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to add notes to tickets in this group/queue.
ko: 이 그룹 / 대기열의 티켓에 메모를 추가할 권한.

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: owner
ko: 소유자

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to change the owner of tickets in this group/queue.
ko: 이 그룹 / 대기열에서 티켓 소유자를 변경할 권한.

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: priority
ko: 우선 순위

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to change the ticket priority in this group/queue.
ko: 이 그룹 / 큐에서 티켓 우선 순위를 변경할 권한.

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Manage Agent-Role Relations
ko: 에이전트 역할 관계 관리

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Add Agent
ko: 상담원 추가

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Filter for Agents
ko: 에이전트 필터링

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Agents
ko: 에이전트

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Manage Role-Agent Relations
ko: 역할 - 에이전트 관계 관리

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: SLA Management
ko: SLA 관리

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Edit SLA
ko: SLA 편집

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Add SLA
ko: SLA 추가

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Filter for SLAs
ko: SLA 필터링

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Please write only numbers!
ko: 숫자만 써주세요!

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: S/MIME Management
ko: S / MIME 관리

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add Certificate
ko: 인증서 추가

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add Private Key
ko: 비공개 키 추가

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: SMIME support is disabled
ko: SMIME 지원이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: To be able to use SMIME in OTRS, you have to enable it first.
ko: OTRS에서 SMIME을 사용하려면 먼저 SMIME를 활성화해야합니다.

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Enable SMIME support
ko: SMIME 지원 사용

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Faulty SMIME configuration
ko: SMIME 구성 오류

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: SMIME support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.
ko: SMIME 지원이 활성화되었지만 관련 구성에 오류가 있습니다. 아래 단추를 ​​사용하여 구성을 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Check SMIME configuration
ko: SMIME 구성 확인

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Filter for Certificates
ko: 인증서 필터링

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: To show certificate details click on a certificate icon.
ko: 인증서 세부 사항을 보려면 인증서 아이콘을 클릭 하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: To manage private certificate relations click on a private key icon.
ko: 개인 인증서 관계를 관리하려면 개인 키 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Here you can add relations to your private certificate, these will be embedded to the S/MIME signature every time you use this certificate to sign an email.
ko: 여기에서 개인 인증서에 관계를 추가 할 수 있습니다.이 인증서는이 인증서를 사용하여 전자 메일에 서명 할 때마다 S / MIME 서명에 포함됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: See also
ko: 또한 보십시오

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: In this way you can directly edit the certification and private keys in file system.
ko: 이 방법으로 파일 시스템의 인증 및 개인 키를 직접 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Hash
ko: 해쉬

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Create
ko: 생성

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Handle related certificates
ko: 관련 인증서 처리

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Read certificate
ko: 인증서 읽기

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Delete this certificate
ko: 이 인증서 삭제

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: File
ko: 파일

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Secret
ko: 비밀

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Related Certificates for
ko: 관련 인증서

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Delete this relation
ko: 이 관계 삭제

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Available Certificates
ko: 사용 가능한 인증서

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Filter for S/MIME certs
ko: S / MIME 인증서 필터링

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Relate this certificate
ko: 이 인증서 연관

note: Template: AdminSMIMECertRead
en: S/MIME Certificate
ko: S / MIME 인증서

note: Template: AdminSMIMECertRead
en: Close this dialog
ko: 이 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

note: Template: AdminSMIMECertRead
en: Certificate Details
ko: 인증서 세부 정보

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Salutation Management
ko: 인사말 관리

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Add Salutation
ko: 인사말 추가

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Edit Salutation
ko: 인사말 편집

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Filter for Salutations
ko: 인사말 필터링

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Filter for salutations
ko: 인사말 필터링

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: e. g.
ko: 예를들면

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Example salutation
ko: 예시 인사말

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: Secure Mode Needs to be Enabled!
ko: 보안 모드가 활성화되어야 합니다!

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: Secure mode will (normally) be set after the initial installation is completed.
ko: 보안 모드는 초기 설치가 완료된 후 (일반적으로) 설정됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: If secure mode is not activated, activate it via SysConfig because your application is already running.
ko: 보안 모드가 활성화되어 있지 않으면 응용 프로그램이 이미 실행 중이기 때문에 SysConfig를 통해 활성화하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: SQL Box
ko: SQL 박스

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Filter for Results
ko: 결과 필터링

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Filter for results
ko: 결과 필터링

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database. It is not possible to change the content of the tables, only select queries are allowed.
ko: 여기서 SQL을 입력하여 응용 프로그램 데이터베이스로 직접 보낼 수 있습니다. 테이블 내용을 변경할 수 없으며 선택 쿼리 만 허용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database.
ko: 여기서 SQL을 입력하여 응용 프로그램 데이터베이스로 직접 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Only select queries are allowed.
ko: 선택 쿼리만 허용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: The syntax of your SQL query has a mistake. Please check it.
ko: SQL 쿼리 구문에 실수가 있습니다. 그것을 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: There is at least one parameter missing for the binding. Please check it.
ko: 바인딩에 누락 된 매개 변수가 하나 이상 있습니다. 그것을 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Result format
ko: 결과 형식

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Run Query
ko: 검색어 실행

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: %s Results
ko: 결과 %s개

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Query is executed.
ko: 쿼리가 실행됩니다.

note: Template: AdminService
en: Service Management
ko: 서비스 관리

note: Template: AdminService
en: Add Service
ko: 서비스 추가

note: Template: AdminService
en: Edit Service
ko: 서비스 편집

note: Template: AdminService
en: Service name maximum length is 200 characters (with Sub-service).
ko: 서비스 이름의 최대 길이는 200 자 (서브 서비스 포함)입니다.

note: Template: AdminService
en: Sub-service of
ko: 의 서브 서비스

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Detail Session View for %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)에 대한 세부 세션보기

note: Template: AdminSession
en: All sessions
ko: 모든 세션

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Agent sessions
ko: 에이전트 세션

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Customer sessions
ko: 고객 세션

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Unique agents
ko: 고유 에이전트

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Unique customers
ko: 고유 고객

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill all sessions
ko: 모든 세션을 종료하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill this session
ko: 이 세션을 종료하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Filter for Sessions
ko: 세션 필터링

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Filter for sessions
ko: 세션 필터링

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Session
ko: 세션

note: Template: AdminSession
en: User
ko: 사용자

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill
ko: 종료

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Detail View for SessionID: %s - %s
ko: SessionID 세부 정보보기 : %s - %s

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Signature Management
ko: 시그니처 관리

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Add Signature
ko: 시그니처 추가

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Edit Signature
ko: 시그니처 편집

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Filter for Signatures
ko: 시그니처 필터링

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Filter for signatures
ko: 시그니처 필터링

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Example signature
ko: 서명의 예

note: Template: AdminState
en: State Management
ko: 주 관리

note: Template: AdminState
en: Add State
ko: 주 추가

note: Template: AdminState
en: Edit State
ko: 주 편집

note: Template: AdminState
en: Filter for States
ko: 주 필터링

note: Template: AdminState
en: Filter for states
ko: 주 필터링

note: Template: AdminState
en: Attention
ko: 주의

note: Template: AdminState
en: Please also update the states in SysConfig where needed.
ko: 필요한 경우 SysConfig의 상태도 업데이트하십시오.

note: Template: AdminState
en: This state is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new type is needed!
ko: 이 상태는 SysConfig 설정에 있으며, 새 유형을 가리 키도록 설정을 업데이트해야합니다!

note: Template: AdminState
en: State type
ko: 상태 유형

note: Template: AdminState
en: This state is used in the following config settings:
ko: 이 상태는 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Sending support data to OTRS Group is not possible!
ko: OTRS 그룹에 지원 데이터를 보낼 수 없습니다!

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Enable Cloud Services
ko: 클라우드 서비스 사용

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: This data is sent to OTRS Group on a regular basis. To stop sending this data please update your system registration.
ko: 이 데이터는 정기적으로 OTRS 그룹에 전송됩니다. 이 데이터의 전송을 중지하려면 시스템 등록을 업데이트하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: You can manually trigger the Support Data sending by pressing this button:
ko: 이 버튼을 눌러 Support Data를 수동으로 트리거 할 수 있습니다 :

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Send Update
ko: 업데이트 보내기

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Currently this data is only shown in this system.
ko: 현재 이 데이터는 이 시스템에만 표시됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: A support bundle (including: system registration information, support data, a list of installed packages and all locally modified source code files) can be generated by pressing this button:
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 지원 번들 (시스템 등록 정보, 지원 데이터, 설치된 패키지 목록 및 모든 로컬로 수정 된 소스 코드 파일 포함)을 생성 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Generate Support Bundle
ko: 지원 번들 생성

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The Support Bundle has been Generated
ko: 지원 번들이 생성 되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Please choose one of the following options.
ko: 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택 하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Send by Email
ko: 이메일로 보내기

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The support bundle is too large to send it by email, this option has been disabled.
ko: 지원 번들이 너무 커서 전자 메일로 보낼 수 없으면이 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The email address for this user is invalid, this option has been disabled.
ko: 이 사용자의 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.이 옵션은 사용 중지되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Sending
ko: 보내다

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The support bundle will be sent to OTRS Group via email automatically.
ko: 지원 번들은 이메일을 통해 OTRS 그룹에 자동으로 전송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Download File
ko: 다운로드 파일

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: A file containing the support bundle will be downloaded to the local system. Please save the file and send it to the OTRS Group, using an alternate method.
ko: 지원 번들이 들어있는 파일은 로컬 시스템에 다운로드됩니다. 파일을 저장하고 대체 방법을 사용하여 OTRS 그룹에 보내십시오.

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Error: Support data could not be collected (%s).
ko: 오류 : 지원 데이터를 수집 할 수 없습니다 (%s).

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Details
ko: 세부

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: System Email Addresses Management
ko: 시스템 전자 메일 주소 관리

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Add System Email Address
ko: 시스템 전자 메일 주소 추가

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Edit System Email Address
ko: 시스템 전자 메일 주소 편집

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Add System Address
ko: 시스템 주소 추가

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Filter for System Addresses
ko: 시스템 주소 필터링

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Filter for system addresses
ko: 시스템 주소 필터링

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: All incoming email with this address in To or Cc will be dispatched to the selected queue.
ko: To 또는 Cc에이 주소가있는 모든 수신 이메일이 선택된 대기열로 발송됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Display name
ko: 표시 이름

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: This email address is already used as system email address.
ko: 이 전자 메일 주소는 이미 시스템 전자 메일 주소로 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: The display name and email address will be shown on mail you send.
ko: 표시 이름과 이메일 주소가 보내는 메일에 표시됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfiguration
en: online administrator documentation
ko: 온라인 관리자 문서

note: Template: AdminSystemConfiguration
en: System configuration
ko: 시스템 설정

note: Template: AdminSystemConfiguration
en: Navigate through the available settings by using the tree in the navigation box on the left side.
ko: 왼쪽에있는 탐색 상자의 트리를 사용하여 사용 가능한 설정을 탐색하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfiguration
en: Find certain settings by using the search field below or from search icon from the top navigation.
ko: 아래 검색란을 사용하거나 상단 탐색 메뉴의 검색 아이콘을 사용하여 특정 설정을 찾습니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfiguration
en: Find out how to use the system configuration by reading the %s.
ko: %s를 읽음으로써 시스템 구성을 사용하는 방법을 알아보십시오.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfiguration
en: Search in all settings...
ko: 모든 설정에서 검색...

note: Template: AdminSystemConfiguration
en: There are currently no settings available. Please make sure to run 'otrs.Console.pl Maint::Config::Rebuild' before using the software.
ko: 현재 사용할 수있는 설정이 없습니다. 소프트웨어를 사용하기 전에 'otrs.Console.pl Maint :: Config :: Rebuild'를 실행하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: Changes Deployment
ko: 변경 사항 배포

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: Help
ko: 도움

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: This is an overview of all settings which will be part of the deployment if you start it now. You can compare each setting to its former state by clicking the icon on the top right.
ko: 이것은 지금 시작하면 배포의 일부가 될 모든 설정에 대한 개요입니다. 오른쪽 상단의 아이콘을 클릭하여 이전 상태와 각 설정을 비교할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: To exclude certain settings from a deployment, click the checkbox on the header bar of a setting.
ko: 배포에서 특정 설정을 제외하려면 설정의 헤더 모음에서 확인란을 클릭합니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: By default, you will only deploy settings which you changed on your own. If you'd like to deploy settings changed by other users, too, please click the link on top of the screen to enter the advanced deployment mode.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자가 직접 변경 한 설정 만 배포합니다. 다른 사용자가 변경 한 설정을 배포하려면 화면 상단의 링크를 클릭하여 고급 배포 모드로 전환하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: A deployment has just been restored, which means that all affected setting have been reverted to the state from the selected deployment.
ko: 배포가 방금 복원 되었습니다. 즉, 영향을 받는 모든 설정이 선택한 배포의 상태로 되돌아 왔음을 의미합니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: Please review the changed settings and deploy afterwards.
ko: 변경된 설정을 검토하고 나중에 배포하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: An empty list of changes means that there are no differences between the restored and the current state of the affected settings.
ko: 변경 내용이 비어있는 목록은 영향을 받는 설정의 복원된 상태와 현재 상태간에 차이가 없음을 의미합니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: Changes Overview
ko: 변경 개요

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: There are %s changed settings which will be deployed in this run.
ko: 이 실행에 배포 될 설정이 %s개 변경되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: Switch to basic mode to deploy settings only changed by you.
ko: 기본 모드로 전환하면 변경된 설정만 배포됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: You have %s changed settings which will be deployed in this run.
ko: 이 실행에 배포 할 설정이 %s개 변경되었습니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: Switch to advanced mode to deploy settings changed by other users, too.
ko: 다른 사용자가 변경한 설정을 배포하려면 고급 모드로 전환하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: There are no settings to be deployed.
ko: 배포할 설정이 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: Switch to advanced mode to see deployable settings changed by other users.
ko: 고급 모드로 전환하면 다른 사용자가 배포 가능한 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment
en: Deploy selected changes
ko: 선택한 변경 사항 배포

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationGroup
en: This group doesn't contain any settings. Please try navigating to one of its sub groups.
ko: 이 그룹에는 설정이 없습니다. 하위 그룹 중 하나를 탐색 해보십시오.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationImportExport
en: Import & Export
ko: 수입 수출

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationImportExport
en: Upload a file to be imported to your system (.yml format as exported from the System Configuration module).
ko: 시스템에 가져올 파일을 업로드하십시오 (시스템 구성 모듈에서 내 보낸 .yml 형식).

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationImportExport
en: Upload system configuration
ko: 시스템 구성 업로드

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationImportExport
en: Import system configuration
ko: 시스템 구성 가져오기

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationImportExport
en: Download current configuration settings of your system in a .yml file.
ko: .yml 파일에서 시스템의 현재 구성 설정을 다운로드하십시오.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationImportExport
en: Include user settings
ko: 사용자 설정 포함

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationImportExport
en: Export current configuration
ko: 현재 구성 내보내기

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearch
en: Search for
ko: 검색

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearch
en: Search for category
ko: 카테고리 검색

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearch
en: Settings I'm currently editing
ko: 설정 현재 편집 중입니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearch
en: Your search for "%s" in category "%s" did not return any results.
ko: "%s"카테고리에서 "%s"로 검색 한 결과가 없습니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearch
en: Your search for "%s" in category "%s" returned one result.
ko: "%s"카테고리에서 "%s"로 검색 한 결과가 1 개입니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearch
en: Your search for "%s" in category "%s" returned %s results.
ko: "%s" 로 "%s"카테고리에서 검색한 결과 :  %s개

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearch
en: You're currently not editing any settings.
ko: 현재 설정을 수정하지 않으셨습니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearch
en: You're currently editing %s setting(s).
ko: 현재 %s개의 설정 변경 중입니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearchDialog
en: Category
ko: 범주

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationSearchDialog
en: Run search
ko: 검색 실행

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationView
en: View a custom List of Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 설정 목록보기

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationView
en: View single Setting: %s
ko: 단일보기 설정 : %s

note: Template: AdminSystemConfigurationView
en: Go back to Deployment Details
ko: 배치 세부 사항으로 돌아가기

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: System Maintenance Management
ko: 시스템 유지 보수 관리

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Schedule New System Maintenance
ko: 새로운 시스템 유지 보수 일정 계획

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Filter for System Maintenances
ko: 시스템 유지 관리를 위한 필터

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Filter for system maintenances
ko: 시스템 유지 관리를 위한 필터

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Schedule a system maintenance period for announcing the Agents and Customers the system is down for a time period.
ko: 상담원과 고객을 알리기 휘한 시스템 유지 보수 기간을 예약하면 일정 기간 시스템이 다운됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Some time before this system maintenance starts the users will receive a notification on each screen announcing about this fact.
ko: 이 시스템 유지 보수가 시작되기 전에 사용자는 각 화면에서 이 사실을 알리는 알림을 받게 됩니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Stop date
ko: 종료 날짜

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Delete System Maintenance
ko: 시스템 유지 보수 삭제

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Edit System Maintenance
ko: 시스템 유지 보수 편집

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Edit System Maintenance Information
ko: 시스템 유지 보수 정보 편집

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Date invalid!
ko: 날짜가 잘못 되었습니다!

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Login message
ko: 로그인 메시지

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: This field must have less then 250 characters.
ko: 이 입력란은 250자 미만이어야 합니다.

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Show login message
ko: 로그인 메시지 표시

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Notify message
ko: 알림 메시지

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Manage Sessions
ko: 세션 관리

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: All Sessions
ko: 모든 세션

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Agent Sessions
ko: 에이전트 세션

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Customer Sessions
ko: 고객 세션

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Kill all Sessions, except for your own
ko: 자기만의 것을 제외한 모든 세션을 죽이십시오.

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Add Template
ko: 템플릿 추가

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Edit Template
ko: 템플릿 편집

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: A template is a default text which helps your agents to write faster tickets, answers or forwards.
ko: 템플릿은 에이전트가 티켓, 응답 또는 전달을 더 빨리 작성할 수 있도록 도와주는 기본 텍스트입니다.

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Don't forget to add new templates to queues.
ko: 대기열에 새 템플릿을 추가하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Attachments
ko: 첨부파일

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Delete this entry
ko: 이 항목 삭제

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Do you really want to delete this template?
ko: 이 템플릿을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: A standard template with this name already exists!
ko: 이 이름을 가진 표준 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다!

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Create type templates only supports this smart tags
ko: 만들기 유형 템플릿은 이 스마트 태그만 지원합니다.

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Example template
ko: 템플릿 예제

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: The current ticket state is
ko: 현재 티켓 상태는 다음과 같습니다.

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Your email address is
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소 :

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Toggle active for all
ko: 모든 사용자에게 전환 사용

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Link %s to selected %s
ko: %s를 선택한 %s에 연결

note: Template: AdminType
en: Type Management
ko: 유형 관리

note: Template: AdminType
en: Add Type
ko: 유형 추가

note: Template: AdminType
en: Edit Type
ko: 유형 편집

note: Template: AdminType
en: Filter for Types
ko: 유형 필터

note: Template: AdminType
en: Filter for types
ko: 유형 필터

note: Template: AdminType
en: A type with this name already exists!
ko: 이 이름을 가진 유형이 이미 존재합니다!

note: Template: AdminType
en: This type is present in a SysConfig setting, confirmation for updating settings to point to the new type is needed!
ko: 이 유형은 SysConfig 설정에 있으며, 새 유형을 가리 키도록 설정을 업데이트해야합니다!

note: Template: AdminType
en: This type is used in the following config settings:
ko: 이 유형은 다음 구성 설정에서 사용됩니다.

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Agent Management
ko: 상담원 관리

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Edit Agent
ko: 상담원 수정

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Edit personal preferences for this agent
ko: 이 상담원의 개인 설정 수정

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Agents will be needed to handle tickets.
ko: 티켓을 처리하려면 상담원이 필요합니다.

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Don't forget to add a new agent to groups and/or roles!
ko: 그룹이나 역할에 새 상담원을 추가하는 것을 잊지마세요.

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Please enter a search term to look for agents.
ko: 상담원을 찾으려면 검색어를 입력하십시오.

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Last login
ko: 최종 로그인

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Switch to agent
ko: 상담원으로 변경

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Title or salutation
ko: 제목이나 인사말

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Firstname
ko: 이름

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Lastname
ko: 성

note: Template: AdminUser
en: A user with this username already exists!
ko: 이 사용자 이름을 가진 사용자가 이미 있습니다.

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Will be auto-generated if left empty.
ko: 비워 둘 경우 자동 생성됩니다.

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Mobile
ko: 모바일폰

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Effective Permissions for Agent
ko: 상담원 유효 권한

note: Template: AdminUser
en: This agent has no group permissions.
ko: 상담원이 그룹권한을 가지고 있지 않음

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Table above shows effective group permissions for the agent. The matrix takes into account all inherited permissions (e.g. via roles).
ko: 위의 표는 에이전트에 대한 효과적인 그룹 사용 권한을 보여줍니다. 행렬은 상속 된 모든 권한 (예 : 역할을 통해)을 고려합니다.

note: Template: AdminUserGroup
en: Manage Agent-Group Relations
ko: 상담원-그룹 관계 관리

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: Agenda Overview
ko: Agenda 개요

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: Manage Calendars
ko: 캘린더 관리

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: Add Appointment
ko: 약속 추가

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: Today
ko: 오늘

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: All-day
ko: 매일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: Repeat
ko: 반복

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: Notification
ko: 알림

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: No
ko: 아니요

note: Template: AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview
en: No calendars found. Please add a calendar first by using Manage Calendars page.
ko: 캘린더가 없습니다. 먼저 캘린더 관리 페이지를 사용하여 캘린더를 추가하십시오.

note: Template: AgentAppointmentCalendarOverview
en: Add new Appointment
ko: 새 약속 추가

note: Template: AgentAppointmentCalendarOverview
en: Calendars
ko: 캘린더

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Invalid date!
ko: 잘못된 날짜

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Please set this to value before End date.
ko: 종료일 전으로 선택하세요

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Please set this to value after Start date.
ko: 시작일 이후로 선택하세요

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: This an occurrence of a repeating appointment.
ko: 반복 약속 생성

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Click here to see the parent appointment.
ko: 클릭하여 상위 약속 보기

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Click here to edit the parent appointment.
ko: 클릭하여 상위 약속 수정

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Frequency
ko: 주기

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Every
ko: 매

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: day(s)
ko: 일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: week(s)
ko: 주

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: month(s)
ko: 월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: year(s)
ko: 년

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: On
ko: 온

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Mon
ko: 월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Tue
ko: 화

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Wed
ko: 수

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Thu
ko: 목

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Fri
ko: 금

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Sat
ko: 토

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Sun
ko: 일

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: January
ko: 1월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Jan
ko: 1

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: February
ko: 2월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Feb
ko: 2

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: March
ko: 3월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Mar
ko: 3

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: April
ko: 4월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Apr
ko: 4

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: May_long
ko: 5월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: May
ko: 5

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: June
ko: 6월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Jun
ko: 6

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: July
ko: 7월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Jul
ko: 7

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: August
ko: 8월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Aug
ko: 8

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: September
ko: 9월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Sep
ko: 9

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: October
ko: 10월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Oct
ko: 10

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: November
ko: 11월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Nov
ko: 11

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: December
ko: 12월

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Dec
ko: 12

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Relative point of time
ko: 상대 시간

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Link
ko: 링크

note: Template: AgentAppointmentEdit
en: Remove entry
ko: 삭제

note: Template: AgentCustomerInformationCenter
en: Customer Information Center
ko: 고객 정보 센터

note: Template: AgentCustomerInformationCenterSearch
en: Customer User
ko: 고객 사용자

note: Template: AgentCustomerTableView
en: Note: Customer is invalid!
ko: 고객이 바르지 않습니다.

note: Template: AgentCustomerTableView
en: Start chat
ko: 채팅 시작

note: Template: AgentCustomerTableView
en: Video call
ko: 비디오 전화

note: Template: AgentCustomerTableView
en: Audio call
ko: 오디오 전화

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Customer User Address Book
ko: 고객 사용자 주소록

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Search for recipients and add the results as '%s'.
ko: 수신자를 검색하고 결과를 '%s'로 추가하세요.

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Search template
ko: 템플릿 검색

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Create Template
ko: 템플릿 생성

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Create New
ko: 새로 생성

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Save changes in template
ko: 템플릿의 변경 저장

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Filters in use
ko: 사용중인 필터

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Additional filters
ko: 추가 필터

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: Add another attribute
ko: 다른 속성 추가

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: The attributes with the identifier '(Customer)' are from the customer company.
ko: 식별자가 '(Customer)'인 속성은 고객의 속성입니다

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook
en: (e. g. Term* or *Term*)
ko: (예를 들어, 용어 * 또는 * 용어 *)

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBookOverview
en: Select all
ko: 전체선택

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBookOverview
en: The customer user is already selected in the ticket mask.
ko: 티켓 마스크에서 고객 사용자가 이미 선택되었습니다.

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBookOverview
en: Select this customer user
ko: 이 고객 사용자 선택

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBookOverview
en: Add selected customer user to
ko: 선택한 고객 사용자를 추가

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserAddressBookOverviewNavBar
en: Change search options
ko: 검색 옵션을 변경

note: Template: AgentCustomerUserInformationCenter
en: Customer User Information Center
ko: 고객 사용자 정보 센터

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: The OTRS Daemon is a daemon process that performs asynchronous tasks, e.g. ticket escalation triggering, email sending, etc.
ko: OTRS Daemon은 비동기 작업을 수행하는 데몬 프로세스입니다. 티켓 에스컬레이션 트리거링, 이메일 전송 등

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: A running OTRS Daemon is mandatory for correct system operation.
ko: 올바른 시스템 작동을 위해서는 실행중인 OTRS 데몬이 필수입니다.

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: Starting the OTRS Daemon
ko: OTRS Daemon 시작

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: Make sure that the file '%s' exists (without .dist extension). This cron job will check every 5 minutes if the OTRS Daemon is running and start it if needed.
ko: .dist (확장자없이) '%s'파일이 있는지 확인하십시오. 이 cron 작업은 OTRS 데몬이 실행중인 경우 5 분마다 점검하고 필요한 경우 시작합니다.

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: Execute '%s start' to make sure the cron jobs of the 'otrs' user are active.
ko: '%s start'를 실행하여 'otrs'사용자의 cron 작업이 활성 상태인지 확인하십시오.

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: After 5 minutes, check that the OTRS Daemon is running in the system ('bin/otrs.Daemon.pl status').
ko: 5 분 후, OTRS 데몬이 시스템에서 실행 중인지 확인하십시오 ( 'bin / otrs.Daemon.pl status').

note: Template: AgentDashboard
en: Dashboard
ko: 현황판

note: Template: AgentDashboardAppointmentCalendar
en: New Appointment
ko: 새 약속

note: Template: AgentDashboardAppointmentCalendar
en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

note: Template: AgentDashboardAppointmentCalendar
en: Soon
ko: 곧

note: Template: AgentDashboardAppointmentCalendar
en: 5 days
ko: 5일

note: Template: AgentDashboardAppointmentCalendar
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: Template: AgentDashboardAppointmentCalendar
en: none
ko: 없음

note: Template: AgentDashboardCalendarOverview
en: in
ko: ...에서

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Close this widget
ko: 이 위젯 닫기

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: more
ko: 더

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Available Columns
ko: 가능한 컬럼

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Visible Columns (order by drag & drop)
ko: 보여지는 컬럼(드래그드롭으로 순서정렬 가능)

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDList
en: Change Customer Relations
ko: 고객 관계 변경

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDList
en: Open
ko: 진행중

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDList
en: Closed
ko: 종료됨

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDList
en: %s open ticket(s) of %s
ko: 진행중 티켓 중 %s / %s

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDList
en: %s closed ticket(s) of %s
ko: 종료된 티켓 중 %s / %s

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDList
en: Edit customer ID
ko: 고객 ID 수정

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDStatus
en: Escalated tickets
ko: Escalated 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDStatus
en: Open tickets
ko: 진행중 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDStatus
en: Closed tickets
ko: 종료된 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDStatus
en: All tickets
ko: 모든 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDStatus
en: Archived tickets
ko: 보관된 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserInformation
en: Note: Customer User is invalid!
ko: 노트: 고객 사용자가 바르지 않습니다.

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Customer user information
ko: 고객 사용자 정보

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Phone ticket
ko: 폰 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Email ticket
ko: 이메일 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: New phone ticket from %s
ko: %s로 새 폰 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: New email ticket to %s
ko: 새 이메일 티켓을 %s로

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: %s %s is available!
ko: %s %s 가능

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Please update now.
ko: 업데이트해주세요.

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Release Note
ko: 노트해 주세요.

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Level
ko: 레벨

note: Template: AgentDashboardRSSOverview
en: Posted %s ago.
ko: 작성한지 %s 지남

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: The configuration for this statistic widget contains errors, please review your settings.
ko: 이 통계 위젯의 구성에 오류가 있습니다. 설정을 검토하십시오.

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as SVG file
ko: SVG로 다운로드

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as PNG file
ko: PNG로 다운로드

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as CSV file
ko: CSV로 다운로드

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as Excel file
ko: 엑셀로 다운로드

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as PDF file
ko: PDF로 다운로드

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Please select a valid graph output format in the configuration of this widget.
ko: 이 위젯의 ​​구성에서 유효한 그래프 출력 형식을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: The content of this statistic is being prepared for you, please be patient.
ko: 이 통계의 내용이 준비 중입니다. 기다려주십시오.

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: This statistic can currently not be used because its configuration needs to be corrected by the statistics administrator.
ko: 이 통계는 통계 관리자가 구성을 수정해야하기 때문에 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Assigned to customer user
ko: 고객 사용자에게 할당 됨

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Accessible for customer user
ko: 고객 사용자가 엑세스 가능

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My locked tickets
ko: 내 잠긴 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My watched tickets
ko: 내가 본 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My responsibilities
ko: 내 책임

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Tickets in My Queues
ko: 내 대기열의 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Tickets in My Services
ko: 내 서비스의 티켓

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Service Time
ko: 서비스 시간

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketQueueOverview
en: Total
ko: 총

note: Template: AgentDashboardUserOnline
en: out of office
ko: 부재중

note: Template: AgentDashboardUserOutOfOffice
en: until
ko: 까지

note: Template: AgentInfo
en: To accept some news, a license or some changes.
ko: 일부 뉴스, 라이센스 또는 일부 변경 사항을 수락합니다.

note: Template: AgentInfo
en: Yes, accepted.
ko: 예, 수락됨

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Manage links for %s
ko: 관리하려면 %s

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Create new links
ko: 새로운 링크 생성

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Manage existing links
ko: 링크 관리

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Link with
ko: 연결

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Start search
ko: 검색 시작

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: There are currently no links. Please click 'Create new Links' on the top to link this item to other objects.
ko: 현재 링크가 없습니다. 이 항목을 다른 개체에 링크하려면 상단의 '새 링크 만들기'를 클릭하십시오.

note: Template: AgentOTRSBusinessBlockScreen
en: Unauthorized usage of %s detected
ko: %s의 무단 사용이 감지되었습니다.

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Edit your preferences
ko: 환경설정 수정

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Personal Preferences
ko: 개인 환경 설정

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Please note: you're currently editing the preferences of %s.
ko: 참고 : 현재 %s의 환경 설정을 수정 중입니다.

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Go back to editing this agent
ko: 이 에이전트 편집으로 돌아가기

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Set up your personal preferences. Save each setting by clicking the checkmark on the right.
ko: 개인적인 취향을 설정하십시오. 오른쪽의 체크 표시를 클릭하여 각 설정을 저장 하십시오.

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: You can use the navigation tree below to only show settings from certain groups.
ko: 아래 탐색 트리를 사용하여 특정 그룹의 설정만 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Dynamic Actions
ko: 동적 동작

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Filter settings...
ko: 필터 설정...

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Filter for settings
ko: 설정 필터링

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Save all settings
ko: 모든 설정 저장

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Avatars have been disabled by the system administrator. You'll see your initials instead.
ko: 시스템 관리자는 아바타를 비활성화했습니다. 대신 이니셜을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: You can change your avatar image by registering with your email address %s at %s. Please note that it can take some time until your new avatar becomes available because of caching.
ko: 이메일 주소 %s at %s 에 등록하여 아바타 이미지를 변경할 수 있습니다. 새로운 아바타가 캐싱으로 인해 사용 가능해질 때까지 약간의 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Off
ko: 떨어져서

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: End
ko: 종료

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: This setting can currently not be saved.
ko: 이 설정은 현재 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: This setting can currently not be saved
ko: 이 설정은 현재 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Save this setting
ko: 이 설정 저장

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Did you know? You can help translating OTRS at %s.
ko: 아시나요? OTRS를 %s에서 번역 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

note: Template: AgentPreferencesOverview
en: Choose from the groups on the right to find the settings you'd wish to change.
ko: 오른쪽 그룹을 선택하여 변경하려는 설정을 찾으십시오.

note: Template: AgentPreferencesOverview
en: Did you know?
ko: 아시나요?

note: Template: AgentPreferencesOverview
en: You can change your avatar by registering with your email address %s on %s
ko: %s 에 %s의 이메일 주소로 등록하여 아바타를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AgentSplitSelection
en: Target
ko: 목적

note: Template: AgentSplitSelection
en: Process
ko: 프로세스

note: Template: AgentSplitSelection
en: Split
ko: 분리

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Add Statistics
ko: 통계 추가

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Read more about statistics in OTRS
ko: OTRS의 통계에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Dynamic Matrix
ko: 가변 매트릭스

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Each cell contains a singular data point.
ko: 각 셀에는 단일 데이터 요소가 포함되어 있습니다.

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Dynamic List
ko: 가변 리스트

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Each row contains data of one entity.
ko: 각 행은 하나의 엔티티의 데이터를 포함합니다.

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Static
ko: 정적인

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Non-configurable complex statistics.
ko: 구성할 수없는 복잡한 통계

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: General Specification
ko: 일반 사양

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Create Statistic
ko: 통계 생성

note: Template: AgentStatisticsEdit
en: Run now
ko: 지금 실행

note: Template: AgentStatisticsEdit
en: Statistics Preview
ko: 통계 미리보기

note: Template: AgentStatisticsEdit
en: Save Statistic
ko: 통계 저장

note: Template: AgentStatisticsImport
en: Import Statistics Configuration
ko: 통계 설정 Import

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Run
ko: 실행

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Edit statistic "%s".
ko: 통계 "%s"을 수정하십시오.

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Export statistic "%s"
ko: 통계 "%s" 내보내기

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Export statistic %s
ko: 통계 "%s" 내보내기

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Delete statistic "%s"
ko: 통계 "%s"  삭제

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Delete statistic %s
ko: 통계 "%s" 삭제

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Statistics Overview
ko: 통계 개요

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Statistics Information
ko: 통계 정보

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Created by
ko: 작성자 :

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Changed by
ko: 변경자

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Sum rows
ko: 행 합계

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Sum columns
ko: 열 합계

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Show as dashboard widget
ko: 대시 보드 위젯으로 표시

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Cache
ko: 저장하다

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: This statistic contains configuration errors and can currently not be used.
ko: 이 통계에는 구성 오류가 있으며 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Change Free Text of %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s의 자유 텍스트 변경

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Change Owner of %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s의 소유자 변경

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Close %s%s%s
ko: 닫기 %s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Add Note to %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s에 메모 추가

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Set Pending Time for %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s의 보류 시간 설정

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Change Priority of %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s의 우선 순위 변경

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Change Responsible of %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s의 책임 변경

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.
ko: 별표 (*)로 표시된 모든 필드는 필수 항목입니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: The ticket has been locked
ko: 티켓이 잠겼습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Undo & close
ko: 실행 취소 및 닫기

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Ticket Settings
ko: 티켓 설정

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Queue invalid.
ko: 대기열이 잘못 되었습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Service invalid.
ko: 서비스가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: SLA invalid.
ko: SLA가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: New Owner
ko: 신규 소유자

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Please set a new owner!
ko: 새 주인을 설정하십시오!

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Owner invalid.
ko: 소유자가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: New Responsible
ko: 새로운 책임

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Please set a new responsible!
ko: 새로운 책임을 설정하십시오!

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Responsible invalid.
ko: 책임지지 않습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Next state
ko: 다음 상태

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: State invalid.
ko: 상태가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: For all pending* states.
ko: 모든 보류 * 상태.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Add Article
ko: 기사 추가

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Create an Article
ko: 기사 작성

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Inform agents
ko: 에이전트에게 알리기

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Inform involved agents
ko: 관련 요원에게 알린다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Here you can select additional agents which should receive a notification regarding the new article.
ko: 여기에서 새 기사와 관련된 알림을 받을 추가 상담원을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Text will also be received by
ko: 다음에 의해 텍스트도 받게 됩니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Text Template
ko: 텍스트 템플릿

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Setting a template will overwrite any text or attachment.
ko: 템플릿을 설정하면 텍스트나 첨부파일을 덮어씁니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Invalid time!
ko: 시간이 잘못 되었습니다!

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Bounce %s%s%s
ko: 바운스 %s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Bounce to
ko: 바운스

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: You need a email address.
ko: 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Need a valid email address or don't use a local email address.
ko: 유효한 전자 메일 주소가 필요하거나 로컬 전자 메일 주소를 사용하지 마십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Next ticket state
ko: 다음 티켓 상태

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Inform sender
ko: 발신자에게 알리기

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Send mail
ko: 이메일 전송

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Ticket Bulk Action
ko: 티켓 일괄 작업

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Send Email
ko: 이메일 전송

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Merge
ko: 합침

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Merge to
ko: 합침

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Invalid ticket identifier!
ko: 잘못된 티켓 식별자입니다!

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Merge to oldest
ko: 가장 오래된 병합

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Link together
ko: 함께 연결

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Link to parent
ko: 상위 링크

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Unlock tickets
ko: 티켓 잠금 해제

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Execute Bulk Action
ko: 일괄 작업 실행

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Compose Answer for %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s에 대한 답변 작성

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: This address is registered as system address and cannot be used: %s
ko: 이 주소는 시스템 주소로 등록되어 있으므로 사용할 수 없습니다 : %s

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Please include at least one recipient
ko: 수신자를 한 명 이상 포함하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Select one or more recipients from the customer user address book.
ko: 고객 사용자 주소록에서 하나 이상의 수신자를 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Customer user address book
ko: 고객 사용자 주소록

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Ticket Customer
ko: 티켓 고객 제거

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Please remove this entry and enter a new one with the correct value.
ko: 이 항목을 제거하고 올바른 값으로 새 항목을 입력하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: This address already exists on the address list.
ko: 이 주소는 이미 주소록에 있습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Cc
ko: 참조 삭제

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조 제거

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Date Invalid!
ko: 잘못된 날짜!

note: Template: AgentTicketCustomer
en: Change Customer of %s%s%s
ko: 고객을 %s%s%s로 변경하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketCustomer
en: Customer Information
ko: 고객 정보

note: Template: AgentTicketCustomer
en: Customer user
ko: 고객 사용자

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Create New Email Ticket
ko: 새 전자 메일 티켓 만들기

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Example Template
ko: 템플릿 예제

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: From queue
ko: 대기열에서

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: To customer user
ko: 고객 사용자에게

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Please include at least one customer user for the ticket.
ko: 적어도 한 명의 고객 사용자를 티켓에 포함하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Select this customer as the main customer.
ko: 이 고객을 주요 고객으로 선택하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Remove Ticket Customer User
ko: 티켓 고객 사용자 제거

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Get all
ko: 모든 것을 가져라

note: Template: AgentTicketEmailOutbound
en: Outbound Email for %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s의 발신 이메일

note: Template: AgentTicketEmailResend
en: Resend Email for %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s에게 이메일 다시 보내기

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: first response time is over (%s/%s)!
ko: 티켓 %s: 첫 번째 응답 시간이 끝났습니다 (%s/ %s)!

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: first response time will be over in %s/%s!
ko: 티켓 %s : 첫 번째 응답 시간은 %s/ %s로 끝납니다!

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: update time is over (%s/%s)!
ko: 티켓 %s : 업데이트 시간이 끝났습니다 (%s / %s)!

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: update time will be over in %s/%s!
ko: 티켓 %s: 업데이트 시간이 %s / %s 이상입니다!

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: solution time is over (%s/%s)!
ko: 티켓 %s : 해결 시간이 끝났습니다 (%s / %s)!

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: solution time will be over in %s/%s!
ko: 티켓 %s : 해결 시간은 %s / %s로 끝납니다!

note: Template: AgentTicketForward
en: Forward %s%s%s
ko: 전달 %s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: History of %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s의 기록

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: Filter for history items
ko: 기록 항목 필터링

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: Expand/collapse all
ko: 모두 펼치기 / 접기

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: CreateTime
ko: Created

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: Article
ko: 조

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Merge %s%s%s
ko: 병합 %s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Merge Settings
ko: 병합 설정

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: You need to use a ticket number!
ko: 티켓 번호를 사용해야합니다!

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: A valid ticket number is required.
ko: 유효한 티켓 번호가 필요합니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Try typing part of the ticket number or title in order to search by it.
ko: 티켓 번호 또는 제목의 일부를 입력하여 검색하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Limit the search to tickets with same Customer ID (%s).
ko: 같은 고객 ID (%s)의 티켓으로 검색을 제한하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Need a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketMove
en: Move %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s 로 이동

note: Template: AgentTicketMove
en: New Queue
ko: 새로운 대기열

note: Template: AgentTicketMove
en: Move
ko: 이동

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: No ticket data found.
ko: 티켓이 없습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Open / Close ticket action menu
ko: 티켓 열기 / 닫기 액션 메뉴

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Select this ticket
ko: 이 티켓 선택

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Sender
ko: 보낸사람

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: First Response Time
ko: 첫 번째 응답 시간

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Update Time
ko: 업데이트 시간

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Solution Time
ko: 솔루션 시간

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Move ticket to a different queue
ko: 티켓을 다른 대기열로 이동

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Change queue
ko: 대기열 변경

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewNavBar
en: Remove active filters for this screen.
ko: 이 화면에서 활성 필터를 제거하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewNavBar
en: Tickets per page
ko: 페이지 당 티켓

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewPreview
en: Missing channel
ko: 누란된 채널

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewSmall
en: Reset overview
ko: 개요 재설정

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewSmall
en: Column Filters Form
ko: 열 필터 양식

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Split Into New Phone Ticket
ko: 새로운 폰 티켓으로 분리

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Save Chat Into New Phone Ticket
ko: 채팅을 새로운 폰 티켓으로 저장

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Create New Phone Ticket
ko: 새로운 폰 티켓 생성

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Please include at least one customer for the ticket.
ko: 최소한 한 명의 고객을 티켓에 포함하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: To queue
ko: 대기열에 넣기

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Chat protocol
ko: 채팅 프로토콜

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: The chat will be appended as a separate article.
ko: 채팅은 별도의 기사로 추가됩니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketPhoneCommon
en: Phone Call for %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s 통화 중입니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketPlain
en: View Email Plain Text for %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s에 대한 이메일보기 일반 텍스트

note: Template: AgentTicketPlain
en: Plain
ko: 명백한

note: Template: AgentTicketPlain
en: Download this email
ko: 이 이메일 다운로드

note: Template: AgentTicketProcess
en: Create New Process Ticket
ko: 새 프로세스 티켓 만들기

note: Template: AgentTicketProcessSmall
en: Enroll Ticket into a Process
ko: 티켓을 프로세스에 등록

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Profile link
ko: 프로필 링크

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Output
ko: 산출

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Customer ID (complex search)
ko: 고객 ID (복합 검색)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: (e. g. 234*)
ko: (예 : 234 *)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Customer ID (exact match)
ko: 고객 ID (일치 항목)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Assigned to Customer User Login (complex search)
ko: 고객 사용자 로그인 (복잡한 검색)에 할당 됨

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: (e. g. U51*)
ko: (예컨대, U51 *)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Assigned to Customer User Login (exact match)
ko: 고객 사용자 로그인 (정확한 일치)에 할당 됨

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Accessible to Customer User Login (exact match)
ko: 고객 사용자 로그인 가능 (완전 일치)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Created in Queue
ko: 대기열에서 생성됨

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Lock state
ko: 잠금 상태

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Watcher
ko: 참관인

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Article Create Time (before/after)
ko: 기사 작성 시간 (이전 / 이후)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Article Create Time (between)
ko: 기사 작성 시간 (사이)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Please set this to value before end date.
ko: 종료일 이전에 값으로 설정하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Please set this to value after start date.
ko: 시작일 이후 값으로 설정 하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Create Time (before/after)
ko: 티켓 생성 시간 (이전 / 이후)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Create Time (between)
ko: 티켓 생성 시간 (사이)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Change Time (before/after)
ko: 티켓 변경 시간 (이전 / 이후)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Change Time (between)
ko: 티켓 변경 시간 (사이)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Last Change Time (before/after)
ko: 티켓 마지막 변경 시간 (이전 / 이후)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Last Change Time (between)
ko: 티켓 마지막 변경 시간 (사이)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Pending Until Time (before/after)
ko: 시간 전까지 티켓 보류 중 (이전 / 이후)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Pending Until Time (between)
ko: 시간 전까지 티켓 보류 중 (사이)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Close Time (before/after)
ko: 티켓 종료 시간 (전후)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Close Time (between)
ko: 티켓 종료 시간 (사이)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Escalation Time (before/after)
ko: 티켓 에스컬레이션 시간 (이전 / 이후)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Escalation Time (between)
ko: 티켓 에스컬레이션 시간 (사이)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Archive Search
ko: 아카이브 검색

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Sender Type
ko: 발신자 유형

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Save filter settings as default
ko: 필터 설정을 기본값으로 저장

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Event Type
ko: 이벤트 유형

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Save as default
ko: 기본값으로 저장

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Drafts
ko: 체커

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: by
ko: 으로

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Change Queue
ko: 대기열 변경

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: There are no dialogs available at this point in the process.
ko: 현재 이 과정에서 사용할 수 있는 대화 상자가 없습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: This item has no articles yet.
ko: 이 항목에는 아직 기사가 없습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Ticket Timeline View
ko: 티켓 타임 라인보기

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article Overview - %s Article(s)
ko: 기사 개관 - %s건의 기사

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Add Filter
ko: 필터 추가

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Set
ko: 세트

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Reset Filter
ko: 필터 재설정

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: No.
ko: 아니오.

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Unread articles
ko: 읽지 않은 기사

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Via
ko: ~를 이용해

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Important
ko: 중대한

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Unread Article!
ko: 읽지 않은 기사!

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Incoming message
ko: 수신 메시지

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Outgoing message
ko: 보내는 메시지

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Internal message
ko: 내부 메시지

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Sending of this message has failed.
ko: 이 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다.

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Mark this article as read
ko: 이 기사를 읽음으로 표시 하십시오.

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Show Full Text
ko: 전체 텍스트 보기

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Full Article Text
ko: 전체 기사 텍스트

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: No more events found. Please try changing the filter settings.
ko: 이벤트가 더이상 없습니다. 필터 설정을 변경하십시오.

note: Template: Chat
en: via %s
ko: %s를 통해

note: Template: Chat
en: by %s
ko: %s에 의해

note: Template: Chat
en: Toggle article details
ko: 기사 세부 정보 토글

note: Template: MIMEBase
en: This message is being processed. Already tried to send %s time(s). Next try will be %s.
ko: 이 메시지는 처리 중입니다. 이미 %s의 시간(s)을 보냈습니다. 다음 시도는 %s입니다.

note: Template: MIMEBase
en: To open links in the following article, you might need to press Ctrl or Cmd or Shift key while clicking the link (depending on your browser and OS).
ko: 다음 문서에서 링크를 열려면 Ctrl 또는 Cmd 또는 Shift 키를 누른 상태에서 링크를 클릭해야합니다 (브라우저 및 OS에 따라 다름).

note: Template: MIMEBase
en: Close this message
ko: 이 메시지를 닫습니다.

note: Template: MIMEBase
en: Image
ko: 이미지

note: Template: MIMEBase
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

note: Template: MIMEBase
en: View
ko: 전망

note: Template: LinkTable
en: Linked Objects
ko: 연결된 개체

note: Template: TicketInformation
en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

note: Template: TicketInformation
en: This ticket is archived.
ko: 이 티켓은 보관 처리됩니다.

note: Template: TicketInformation
en: Note: Type is invalid!
ko: 참고 : 유형이 유효하지 않습니다!

note: Template: TicketInformation
en: Pending till
ko: 대기 시간까지

note: Template: TicketInformation
en: Locked
ko: 잠김

note: Template: TicketInformation
en: %s Ticket(s)
ko: %s개 티켓

note: Template: TicketInformation
en: Accounted time
ko: 소요 시간

note: Template: Invalid
en: Preview of this article is not possible because %s channel is missing in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 %s의 채널이 누락되었으므로이 기사의 미리보기를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: Invalid
en: This feature is part of the %s. Please contact us at %s for an upgrade.
ko: 이 기능은 %s의 일부입니다. 업그레이드하려면 %s로 문의하십시오.

note: Template: Invalid
en: Please re-install %s package in order to display this article.
ko: 이 기사를 표시하려면 %s의 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오.

note: Template: AttachmentBlocker
en: To protect your privacy, remote content was blocked.
ko: 개인 정보를 보호하기 위해 원격 콘텐츠가 차단되었습니다.

note: Template: AttachmentBlocker
en: Load blocked content.
ko: 차단된 콘텐츠를 로드합니다.

note: Template: Breadcrumb
en: Home
ko: 홈

note: Template: Breadcrumb
en: Back to admin overview
ko: 관리자 개요로 돌아가기

note: Template: CloudServicesDisabled
en: This Feature Requires Cloud Services
ko: 이 기능에는 클라우드 서비스가 필요합니다.

note: Template: CloudServicesDisabled
en: You can
ko: 너는 할 수있다.

note: Template: CloudServicesDisabled
en: go back to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 돌아가기

note: Template: CustomerAccept
en: Dear Customer,
ko: 친애하는 고객,

note: Template: CustomerAccept
en: thank you for using our services.
ko: 우리의 서비스를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.

note: Template: TicketCustomerIDSelection
en: The customer ID is not changeable, no other customer ID can be assigned to this ticket.
ko: 고객 ID는 변경할 수 없으며이 티켓에 다른 고객 ID를 지정할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: TicketCustomerIDSelection
en: First select a customer user, then you can select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
ko: 먼저 고객 사용자를 선택한 다음이 티켓에 지정할 고객ID를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: TicketCustomerIDSelection
en: Select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
ko: 이 티켓에 지정할 고객 ID를 선택하십시오.

note: Template: TicketCustomerIDSelection
en: From all Customer IDs
ko: 모든 고객 ID에서

note: Template: TicketCustomerIDSelection
en: From assigned Customer IDs
ko: 할당 된 고객 ID로부터

note: Template: CustomerError
en: An Error Occurred
ko: 에러 발생됨

note: Template: CustomerError
en: Error Details
ko: 오류 정보

note: Template: CustomerError
en: Traceback
ko: 역 추적

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: The connection has been re-established after a temporary connection loss. Due to this, elements on this page could have stopped to work correctly. In order to be able to use all elements correctly again, it is strongly recommended to reload this page.
ko: 연결이 일시적으로 끊어진 후 다시 설정되었습니다. 이로 인해이 페이지의 요소가 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 모든 요소를 ​​올바르게 다시 사용할 수있게하려면이 페이지를 다시로드하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: JavaScript Not Available
ko: JavaScript를 사용할 수 없음

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: In order to experience this software, you'll need to enable JavaScript in your browser.
ko: 이 소프트웨어를 사용하려면 브라우저에서 JavaScript를 활성화해야합니다.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Browser Warning
ko: 브라우저 경고

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: The browser you are using is too old.
ko: 사용중인 브라우저가 너무 오래되었습니다.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: This software runs with a huge lists of browsers, please upgrade to one of these.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 거대한 브라우저 목록과 함께 실행됩니다.이 중 하나를 업그레이드하십시오.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Please see the documentation or ask your admin for further information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 설명서를 참조하거나 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: One moment please, you are being redirected...
ko: 잠시만 기다려주십시오. 리디렉션 중입니다...

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Login
ko: 로그인

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your user name
ko: 사용자 이름

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your password
ko: 너의 비밀번호

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: 2 Factor Token
ko: 2 요소 토큰

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your 2 Factor Token
ko: 당신의 2 팩터 토큰

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Log In
ko: 로그인

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Not yet registered?
ko: 아직 등록되지 않았습니까?

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Back
ko: 뒤

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Request New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호 요청

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: A new password will be sent to your email address.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 이메일 주소로 전송됩니다.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Create Account
ko: 계정 만들기

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Please fill out this form to receive login credentials.
ko: 로그인 자격 증명을 받으려면 이 양식을 작성하십시오.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: How we should address you
ko: 우리가 너를 어떻게 대해야하는지

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your First Name
ko: 당신의 이름

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your Last Name
ko: 당신의 성

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your email address (this will become your username)
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소 (귀하의 사용자 이름이됩니다)

note: Template: CustomerNavigationBar
en: Incoming Chat Requests
ko: 들어오는 채팅 요청

note: Template: CustomerNavigationBar
en: Edit personal preferences
ko: 개인 환경 설정 편집

note: Template: CustomerNavigationBar
en: Logout %s
ko: 로그 아웃 %s

note: Template: CustomerTicketMessage
en: Service level agreement
ko: 서비스 수준 계약

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Welcome!
ko: 환영!

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Please click the button below to create your first ticket.
ko: 첫 번째 티켓을 만드려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Create your first ticket
ko: 첫 번째 티켓 만들기

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*
ko: 이자형. 지. 10 * 5155 또는 105658 *

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: CustomerID
ko: 고객 ID

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Fulltext Search in Tickets (e. g. "John*n" or "Will*")
ko: 티켓에서 전체 텍스트 검색 (예 : "John * n"또는 "Will *")

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Types
ko: 유형

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Time Restrictions
ko: 시간 제한

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: No time settings
ko: 시간 설정 없음

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: All
ko: 모든

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Specific date
ko: 특정 날짜

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Only tickets created
ko: 생성된 티켓만

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Only tickets created between
ko: 사이에 생성된 티켓만

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Ticket Archive System
ko: 티켓 보관 시스템

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save Search as Template?
ko: 검색을 템플릿으로 저장하시겠습니까?

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save as Template?
ko: 템플릿으로 저장?

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save as Template
ko: 템플릿으로 저장?

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Pick a profile name
ko: 프로필 이름 선택

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Output to
ko: 출력

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: of
ko: 의

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: Page
ko: 페이지

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: Search Results for
ko: 에 대한 검색 결과

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: Remove this Search Term.
ko: 이 검색 용어를 제거하십시오.

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Start a chat from this ticket
ko: 이 티켓에서 채팅 시작

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Next Steps
ko: 다음 단계

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Reply
ko: 댓글

note: Template: Chat
en: Expand article
ko: 기사 펼치기

note: Template: CustomerWarning
en: Warning
ko: 경고

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Event Information
ko: 이벤트 정보

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Ticket fields
ko: 타켓 필드

note: Template: Error
en: Really a bug? 5 out of 10 bug reports result from a wrong or incomplete installation of OTRS.
ko: 정말 버그입니까? 10가지 중 5 가지 버그 리포트는 OTRS의 잘못되었거나 불완전한 설치로 인해 발생합니다.

note: Template: Error
en: With %s, our experts take care of correct installation and cover your back with support and periodic security updates.
ko: %s의 비용으로 전문가가 정확한 설치를 처리하고 지원 및 정기 보안 업데이트로 등을 제공합니다.

note: Template: Error
en: Contact our service team now.
ko: 지금 서비스 팀에 문의하십시오.

note: Template: Error
en: Send a bugreport
ko: bugreport 보내기

note: Template: Error
en: Expand
ko: 넓히다

note: Template: AttachmentList
en: Click to delete this attachment.
ko: 첨부파일을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

note: Template: DraftButtons
en: Update draft
ko: 초안 업데이트

note: Template: DraftButtons
en: Save as new draft
ko: 새 초안으로 저장

note: Template: DraftNotifications
en: You have loaded the draft "%s".
ko: "%s"초안을 로드했습니다.

note: Template: DraftNotifications
en: You have loaded the draft "%s". You last changed it %s.
ko: "%s"초안을 로드했습니다. 마지막으로 %s로 변경했습니다.

note: Template: DraftNotifications
en: You have loaded the draft "%s". It was last changed %s by %s.
ko: "%s"초안을로드했습니다. 마지막으로%s %s변경되었습니다.

note: Template: DraftNotifications
en: Please note that this draft is outdated because the ticket was modified since this draft was created.
ko: 이 초안이 작성된 이후 티켓이 수정되었기 때문에 이 초안은 구식입니다.

note: Template: Header
en: View notifications
ko: 알림보기

note: Template: Header
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

note: Template: Header
en: Notifications (OTRS Business Solution™)
ko: 알림 (OTRS Business Solution ™)

note: Template: Header
en: Personal preferences
ko: 개인 환경설정

note: Template: Header
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

note: Template: Header
en: You are logged in as
ko: 귀하는 다음 계정으로 로그인했습니다.

note: Template: Installer
en: JavaScript not available
ko: 자바스트립트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: Installer
en: Step %s
ko: %s 단계

note: Template: Installer
en: License
ko: 특허

note: Template: Installer
en: Database Settings
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

note: Template: Installer
en: General Specifications and Mail Settings
ko: 일반 사양 및 메일 설정

note: Template: Installer
en: Finish
ko: 끝

note: Template: Installer
en: Welcome to %s
ko: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

note: Template: Installer
en: Phone
ko: 전화

note: Template: Installer
en: Web site
ko: 웹 사이트

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Configure Outbound Mail
ko: 아웃 바운드 메일 구성

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Outbound mail type
ko: 발신 메일 유형

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select outbound mail type.
ko: 아웃바운드 메일 유형을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Outbound mail port
ko: 발신 메일 포트

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select outbound mail port.
ko: 아웃 바운드 메일 포트를 선택하십시오.

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP host
ko: SMTP 호스트

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP host.
ko: SMTP 호스트

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP authentication
ko: SMTP 인증

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Does your SMTP host need authentication?
ko: SMTP 호스트에 인증이 필요합니까?

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP auth user
ko: SMTP 인증 사용자

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Username for SMTP auth.
ko: SMTP 인증을위한 사용자 이름.

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP auth password
ko: SMTP 인증 암호

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Password for SMTP auth.
ko: SMTP 인증을위한 암호.

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Configure Inbound Mail
ko: 인바운드 메일 구성

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail type
ko: 인바운드 메일 유형

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select inbound mail type.
ko: 인바운드 메일 유형을 선택하십시오.

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail host
ko: 인바운드 메일 호스트

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail host.
ko: 인바운드 메일 호스트

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail user
ko: 인바운드 메일 사용자

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: User for inbound mail.
ko: 인바운드 메일의 사용자입니다.

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail password
ko: 인바운드 메일 암호

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Password for inbound mail.
ko: 인바운드 메일의 비밀번호 입니다.

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Result of mail configuration check
ko: 메일 구성 검사 결과

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Check mail configuration
ko: 메일 구성 확인

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Skip this step
ko: 이 단계를 건너뛰기

note: Template: InstallerDBResult
en: Done
ko: 끝난

note: Template: InstallerDBResult
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: Template: InstallerDBResult
en: Database setup successful!
ko: 데이터베이스 설정이 설공적으로 완료되었습니다!

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Install Type
ko: 설치 유형

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Create a new database for OTRS
ko: OTRS를위한 새로운 데이터베이스 생성

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Use an existing database for OTRS
ko: OTRS에 기존 데이터베이스 사용

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: If you have set a root password for your database, it must be entered here. If not, leave this field empty.
ko: 데이터베이스의 루트 암호를 설정 한 경우 여기에 입력해야합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Check database settings
ko: 데이터베이스 설정 확인

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Result of database check
ko: 데이터베이스 검사 결과

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database check successful.
ko: 데이터베이스 검사에 성공했습니다.

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database User
ko: 데이터베이스 사용자

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: New
ko: 새로운

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: A new database user with limited permissions will be created for this OTRS system.
ko: 제한된 권한을 가진 새로운 데이터베이스 사용자가이 OTRS 시스템에 대해 생성됩니다.

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Repeat Password
ko: 비밀번호 반복

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Generated password
ko: 생성된 암호

note: Template: InstallerDBmysql
en: Passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

note: Template: InstallerDBoracle
en: Port
ko: 포트

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: To be able to use OTRS you have to enter the following line in your command line (Terminal/Shell) as root.
ko: OTRS를 사용하려면 명령 줄 (터미널 / 쉘)에 다음 행을 루트로 입력해야합니다.

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Restart your webserver
ko: 웹 서버 다시 시작

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: After doing so your OTRS is up and running.
ko: 그렇게하면 OTRS가 실행됩니다.

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Start page
ko: 시작 페이지

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Your OTRS Team
ko: OTRS 팀

note: Template: InstallerLicense
en: Don't accept license
ko: 면허를 받지마라.

note: Template: InstallerLicense
en: Accept license and continue
ko: 라이센스 수락 및 계속

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: SystemID
ko: 시스템 ID

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: The identifier of the system. Each ticket number and each HTTP session ID contain this number.
ko: 시스템 식별자. 각 티켓 ​​번호와 각 HTTP 세션 ID에는이 번호가 들어 있습니다.

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: System FQDN
ko: 시스템 FQDN

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Fully qualified domain name of your system.
ko: 시스템의 완전한 도메인 이름.

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Email address of the system administrator.
ko: 시스템 관리자의 전자 메일 주소입니다.

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Organization
ko: 조직

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Log
ko: 로그

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: LogModule
ko: 로그모듈

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Log backend to use.
ko: 사용할 백엔드를 기록하십시오.

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: LogFile
ko: 로그파일

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Webfrontend
ko: 웹 프론트 엔드

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Default language.
ko: 기본 언어

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Email addresses that are manually entered are checked against the MX records found in DNS. Don't use this option if your DNS is slow or does not resolve public addresses.
ko: 수동으로 입력 한 전자 메일 주소는 DNS에있는 MX 레코드와 비교하여 검사됩니다. DNS가 느리거나 공개 주소를 확인하지 못하면이 옵션을 사용하지 마십시오.

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Delete link
ko: 링크 삭제

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Delete Link
ko: 링크 삭제

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Object#
ko: 목적#

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Add links
ko: 링크 추가

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Delete links
ko: 링크 삭제

note: Template: Login
en: Lost your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까?

note: Template: Login
en: Back to login
ko: 로그인으로 돌아 가기

note: Template: MetaFloater
en: Scale preview content
ko: 미리보기 콘텐츠 크기 조정

note: Template: MetaFloater
en: Open URL in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 URL 열기

note: Template: MetaFloater
en: Close preview
ko: 미리보기 닫기

note: Template: MetaFloater
en: A preview of this website can't be provided because it didn't allow to be embedded.
ko: 이 웹 사이트의 미리보기는 삽입할 수 없기 때문에 제공할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: MobileNotAvailableWidget
en: Feature not Available
ko: 사용할 수없는 기능

note: Template: MobileNotAvailableWidget
en: Sorry, but this feature of OTRS is currently not available for mobile devices. If you'd like to use it, you can either switch to desktop mode or use your regular desktop device.
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 OTRS의이 기능은 휴대 기기에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 데스크톱 모드로 전환하거나 일반 데스크톱 장치를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: Motd
en: Message of the Day
ko: 오늘의 메시지

note: Template: Motd
en: This is the message of the day. You can edit this in %s.
ko: 오늘의 메시지입니다. 이것을 %s에서 편집 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: NoPermission
en: Insufficient Rights
ko: 불충분한 권리

note: Template: NoPermission
en: Back to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 돌아가기

note: Template: Alert
en: Alert
ko: 경보

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show first page
ko: 첫 페이지 표시

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show previous pages
ko: 이전 페이지 보기

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show page %s
ko: %s페이지보기

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show next pages
ko: 다음 페이지보기

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show last page
ko: 마지막 페이지 표시

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: Need FormID!
ko: FormID가 필요합니다!

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: No file found!
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: The file is not an image that can be shown inline!
ko: 파일은 인라인으로 표시할 수 있는 이미지가 아닙니다!

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: No user configurable notifications found.
ko: 사용자가 구성할 수 있는 알림이 없습니다.

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: Receive messages for notification '%s' by transport method '%s'.
ko: '%s' 알림 메시지를 전송 방법 '%s'을 통해 수신합니다.

note: Template: ActivityDialogHeader
en: Process Information
ko: 프로세스 정보

note: Template: ActivityDialogHeader
en: Dialog
ko: 대화

note: Template: Article
en: Inform Agent
ko: 에이전트에게 알리기

note: Template: PublicDefault
en: Welcome
ko: 환영

note: Template: PublicDefault
en: This is the default public interface of OTRS! There was no action parameter given.
ko: 이것은 OTRS의 기본 공용 인터페이스입니다! 주어진 행동 매개 변수가 없습니다.

note: Template: PublicDefault
en: You could install a custom public module (via the package manager), for example the FAQ module, which has a public interface.
ko: 공용 인터페이스가있는 FAQ 모듈과 같이 (패키지 관리자)를 통해 사용자 정의 공용 모듈을 설치할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: You can select one or more groups to define access for different agents.
ko: 하나 이상의 그룹을 선택하여 다른 에이전트에 대한 엑세스를 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Result formats
ko: 결과 포맷

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: The selected time periods in the statistic are time zone neutral.
ko: 통계에서 선택한 기간은 시간대 중립입니다.

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Create summation row
ko: 합계 행 만들기

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Generate an additional row containing sums for all data rows.
ko: 모든 데이터 행에 대한 합계를 포함하는 추가 행을 생성하십시오.

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Create summation column
ko: 합계 열 만들기

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Generate an additional column containing sums for all data columns.
ko: 모든 데이터 열에 대해 합계를 포함하는 추가 열을 생성하십시오.

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Cache results
ko: 결과 캐시

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Stores statistics result data in a cache to be used in subsequent views with the same configuration (requires at least one selected time field).
ko: 동일한 구성으로 후속 뷰에서 사용할 통계 결과 데이터를 캐시에 저장합니다 (적어도 하나의 선택된 시간 필드 필요).

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Provide the statistic as a widget that agents can activate in their dashboard.
ko: 상담원이 대시 보드에서 활성화 할 수있는 위젯으로 통계를 제공합니다.

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Please note that enabling the dashboard widget will activate caching for this statistic in the dashboard.
ko: 대시 보드 위젯을 활성화하면 대시 보드에서 이 통계에 대한 캐싱이 활성화됩니다.

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: If set to invalid end users can not generate the stat.
ko: 무효로 설정된 경우 최종사용자는 통계를 생성할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: There are problems in the configuration of this statistic:
ko: 이 통계 구성에 문제가 있습니다.

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: You may now configure the X-axis of your statistic.
ko: 이제 통계의 X 축을 구성 할 수 있습니다.

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: This statistic does not provide preview data.
ko: 이 통계는 미리보기 데이터를 제공하지 않습니다.

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Preview format
ko: 미리보기 형식

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Please note that the preview uses random data and does not consider data filters.
ko: 미리보기는 무작위 데이터를 사용하며 데이터 필터는 고려하지 않습니다.

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Configure X-Axis
ko: X 축 구성

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: X-axis
ko: X 축

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Configure Y-Axis
ko: Y 축 구성

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Y-axis
ko: Y축

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Configure Filter
ko: 필터 구성

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Please select only one element or turn off the button 'Fixed'.
ko: 요소 하나만 선택하거나 '고정'버튼을 해제하십시오.

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Absolute period
ko: 절대 기간

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Between %s and %s
ko: %s에서 %s 사이

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Relative period
ko: 상대 기간

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: The past complete %s and the current+upcoming complete %s %s
ko: 과거 %s완료 및 현재 + 다음 완료 %s %s

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Do not allow changes to this element when the statistic is generated.
ko: 통계가 생성될 때 이 요소에 대한 변경을 허용하지 마십시오.

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Format
ko: 체재

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Exchange Axis
ko: 교환 축

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Configurable Params of Static Stat
ko: 정적 통계의 구성 가능한 매개 변수

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: No element selected.
ko: 선택된 요소가 없습니다.

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Scale
ko: 규모

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: show more
ko: 자세히보기

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: show less
ko: 적은 것을 보여준다

note: Template: D3
en: Download SVG
ko: SVG 다운로드

note: Template: D3
en: Download PNG
ko: PNG 다운로드

note: Template: XAxisWidget
en: The selected time period defines the default time frame for this statistic to collect data from.
ko: 선택한 기간은 이 통계가 데이터를 수집하는 기본 시간 프레임을 정의합니다.

note: Template: XAxisWidget
en: Defines the time unit that will be used to split the selected time period into reporting data points.
ko: 선택한 기간을 보고 데이터 요소로 분할하는데 사용할 시간 단위를 정의합니다.

note: Template: YAxisWidget
en: Please remember that the scale for the Y-axis has to be larger than the scale for the X-axis (e.g. X-axis => Month, Y-Axis => Year).
ko: Y 축의 축척은 X 축의 축척보다 커야합니다 (예 : X 축 => 월, Y 축 => 연도).

note: Template: SettingsList
en: This setting is disabled.
ko: 이 설정은 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: This setting is fixed but not deployed yet!
ko: 이 설정은 고정되어 있지만 아직 배포되지 않았습니다!

note: Template: SettingsList
en: This setting is currently being overridden in %s and can't thus be changed here!
ko: 이 설정은 현재 %s에서 덮어써지고 있으므로 여기에서 변경할 수 없습니다!

note: Template: SettingsList
en: %s (%s) is currently working on this setting.
ko: %s (%s)가 현재이 설정을 진행 중입니다.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Toggle advanced options for this setting
ko: 이 설정에 대한 고급 옵션 토글

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Disable this setting, so it is no longer effective
ko: 이 설정을 비활성화하면 더이상 효과적이지 않습니다.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Disable
ko: 사용 안함

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Enable this setting, so it becomes effective
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 효과적입니다.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Enable
ko: 사용

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Reset this setting to its default state
ko: 이 설정을 기본 상태로 재설정하십시오.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Reset setting
ko: 재설정 설정

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Allow users to adapt this setting from within their personal preferences
ko: 사용자가 개인 환경 설정에서 이 설정을 적용하도록 허용

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Allow users to update
ko: 사용자가 업데이트하도록 허용

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Do not longer allow users to adapt this setting from within their personal preferences
ko: 사용자가 자신의 개인 취향 내에서 이 설정을 더이상 적용할 수 없게 하십시오.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Forbid users to update
ko: 사용자가 업데이트 하는 것을 금지합니다.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Show user specific changes for this setting
ko: 이 설정에 대한 사용자별 변경 사항 표시

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Show user settings
ko: 사용자 설정 표시

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Copy a direct link to this setting to your clipboard
ko: 이 설정에 대한 직접 링크를 클립 보드로 복사하십시오.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Copy direct link
ko: 직접 링크 복사

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Remove this setting from your favorites setting
ko: 즐겨찾기 설정에서 이 설정을 제거하십시오.

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Remove from favourites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 삭제

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Add this setting to your favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 이 설정 추가

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Add to favourites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Cancel editing this setting
ko: 이 설정 편집 취소

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Save changes on this setting
ko: 이 설정의 변경사항 저장

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Edit this setting
ko: 이 설정 편집

note: Template: SettingsList
en: Enable this setting
ko: 이 설정 사용

note: Template: SettingsList
en: This group doesn't contain any settings. Please try navigating to one of its sub groups or another group.
ko: 이 그룹에는 설정이 없습니다. 하위 그룹 또는 다른 그룹으로 이동해보십시오.

note: Template: SettingsListCompare
en: Now
ko: 지금

note: Template: SettingsListCompare
en: User modification
ko: 사용자 수정

note: Template: SettingsListCompare
en: enabled
ko: 사용 가능

note: Template: SettingsListCompare
en: disabled
ko: 불구가 된

note: Template: SettingsListCompare
en: Setting state
ko: 상태 설정 중

note: Template: Actions
en: Edit search
ko: 검색 수정

note: Template: Actions
en: Go back to admin:
ko: 관리자에게 돌아가기 :

note: Template: Actions
en: Deployment
ko: 전개

note: Template: Actions
en: My favourite settings
ko: 내가 가장 좋아하는 설정

note: Template: Actions
en: Invalid settings
ko: 설정이 잘못되었습니다.

note: Template: DynamicActions
en: Filter visible settings...
ko: 표시 설정 필터링...

note: Template: DynamicActions
en: Enable edit mode for all settings
ko: 모든 설정에 대해 편집 모드 사용

note: Template: DynamicActions
en: Save all edited settings
ko: 편집된 모든 설정 저장

note: Template: DynamicActions
en: Cancel editing for all settings
ko: 모든 설정에 대한 편집 취소

note: Template: DynamicActions
en: All actions from this widget apply to the visible settings on the right only.
ko: 이 위젯의 모든 동작은 오른쪽의 보이는 설정에만 적용됩니다.

note: Template: Help
en: Currently edited by me.
ko: 현재 나를 편집했습니다.

note: Template: Help
en: Modified but not yet deployed.
ko: 수정되었지만 아직 배치되지 않았습니다.

note: Template: Help
en: Currently edited by another user.
ko: 다른 사용자가 현재 편집 중입니다.

note: Template: Help
en: Different from its default value.
ko: 기본값과 다릅니다.

note: Template: Help
en: Save current setting.
ko: 현재 설정을 저장하십시오.

note: Template: Help
en: Cancel editing current setting.
ko: 현재 설정 편집 취소.

note: Template: Navigation
en: Navigation
ko: 항해

note: Template: OTRSBusinessTeaser
en: With %s, System Configuration supports versioning, rollback and user-specific configuration settings.
ko: %s에서 시스템 환경설정은 버전 관리, 롤백 및 사용자 별 구성 설정을 지원합니다.

note: Template: Test
en: OTRS Test Page
ko: OTRS 테스트 페이지

note: Template: Test
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금해제

note: Template: Test
en: Welcome %s %s
ko: 환영합니다 %s %s

note: Template: Test
en: Counter
ko: 계수기

note: Template: Warning
en: Go back to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 돌아가기

note: JS Template: CalendarSettingsDialog
en: Show
ko: 보여주다

note: JS Template: FormDraftAddDialog
en: Draft title
ko: 초안 제목

note: JS Template: ArticleViewSettingsDialog
en: Article display
ko: 기사 표시

note: JS Template: FormDraftDeleteDialog
en: Do you really want to delete "%s"?
ko: "%s"을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: JS Template: FormDraftDeleteDialog
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

note: JS Template: WidgetLoading
en: Loading, please wait...
ko: 로딩 중 기다려주세요...

note: JS Template: UploadContainer
en: Click to select a file for upload.
ko: 업로드 할 파일을 선택하려면 클릭하십시오.

note: JS Template: UploadContainer
en: Click to select files or just drop them here.
ko: 여기를 클릭하여 파일을 선택하거나 그냥 클릭하십시오.

note: JS Template: UploadContainer
en: Click to select a file or just drop it here.
ko: 클릭하여 파일을 선택하거나 여기에 놓으십시오.

note: JS Template: UploadContainer
en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

note: JS Template: InformationDialog
en: Process state
ko: 프로세스 상태

note: JS Template: InformationDialog
en: Running
ko: 달리는

note: JS Template: InformationDialog
en: Finished
ko: 끝마친

note: JS Template: InformationDialog
en: No package information available.
ko: 사용할 수있는 패키지 정보가 없습니다.

note: JS Template: AddButton
en: Add new entry
ko: 새 항목 추가

note: JS Template: AddHashKey
en: Add key
ko: 키 추가

note: JS Template: DialogDeployment
en: Deployment comment...
ko: 배포 설명...

note: JS Template: DialogDeployment
en: Deploying, please wait...
ko: 배포 중입니다. 잠시 기다려주십시오...

note: JS Template: DialogDeployment
en: Preparing to deploy, please wait...
ko: 배포 준비 중입니다, 기다려주세요...

note: JS Template: DialogDeployment
en: Deploy now
ko: 지금 배포

note: JS Template: DialogDeployment
en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도하십시오.

note: JS Template: DialogReset
en: Reset options
ko: 재설정 옵션

note: JS Template: DialogReset
en: Reset setting on global level.
ko: 글로벌 수준에서 설정을 다시 설정하십시오.

note: JS Template: DialogReset
en: Reset globally
ko: 전 세계적으로 재설정

note: JS Template: DialogReset
en: Remove all user changes.
ko: 모든 사용자 변경 사항을 제거하십시오.

note: JS Template: DialogReset
en: Reset locally
ko: 로컬로 재설정

note: JS Template: DialogReset
en: user(s) have modified this setting.
ko: 사용자(S)가 이 설정을 수정했습니다.

note: JS Template: DialogReset
en: Do you really want to reset this setting to it's default value?
ko: 이 설정을 기본값으로 재설정 하시겠습니까?

note: JS Template: HelpDialog
en: You can use the category selection to limit the navigation tree below to entries from the selected category. As soon as you select the category, the tree will be re-built.
ko: 범주 선택을 사용하여 아래 탐색 트리를 선택한 범주의 항목으로 제한 할 수 있습니다. 카테고리를 선택하자마자 트리가 다시 빌드됩니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Database Backend
ko: 데이터베이스 백엔드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: CustomerIDs
ko: 고객ID

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Fax
ko: 팩스

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Street
ko: 거리

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Zip
ko: Postal Code

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: City
ko: 시티

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Country
ko: 국가

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Valid
ko: 유효한

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Address
ko: 주소

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: View system log messages.
ko: 시스템 로그 메시지를 봅니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Edit the system configuration settings.
ko: 시스템 구성 설정을 편집 하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Update and extend your system with software packages.
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지로 시스템을 업데이트하고 확장하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: ACL information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please deploy all ACLs.
ko: 데이터베이스의 ACL 정보가 시스템 구성과 일치하지 않습니다. 모든 ACL을 배포하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: ACLs could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information
ko: 알 수없는 오류로 인해 ACL을 가져올 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: The following ACLs have been added successfully: %s
ko: 다음 ACL이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: The following ACLs have been updated successfully: %s
ko: 다음 ACL이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There where errors adding/updating the following ACLs: %s. Please check the log file for more information.
ko: 다음 ACL을 추가 / 업데이트 할 때 오류가 발생합니다 : %s. 자세한 정보는 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: This field is required
ko: 이 필드는 필수 항목입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error creating the ACL
ko: ACL을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Need ACLID!
ko: ACLID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Could not get data for ACLID %s
ko: ACLID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error updating the ACL
ko: ACL 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status.
ko: 엔티티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error synchronizing the ACLs.
ko: ACL을 동기화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: ACL %s could not be deleted
ko: ACL %s을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error getting data for ACL with ID %s
ko: ID가 %s 인 ACL에 대한 데이터를 가져 오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Please note that ACL restrictions will be ignored for the Superuser account (UserID 1).
ko: 수퍼 유저 계정 (UserID 1)에 대한 ACL 제한은 무시됩니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Exact match
ko: 정확히 일치

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Negated exact match
ko: 부정 일치 검색

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Regular expression
ko: 정규식

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Regular expression (ignore case)
ko: 정규식 (대소 문자 무시)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Negated regular expression
ko: 부정적인 정규 표현식

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Negated regular expression (ignore case)
ko: 부정적 정규 표현식 (대소 문자 무시)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: System was unable to create Calendar!
ko: 시스템에서 캘린더를 만들 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Please contact the administrator.
ko: 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: No CalendarID!
ko: CalendarID 없음!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: You have no access to this calendar!
ko: 이 캘린더에 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Error updating the calendar!
ko: 달력을 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Couldn't read calendar configuration file.
ko: 달력 구성 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Please make sure your file is valid.
ko: 파일이 유효한지 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Could not import the calendar!
ko: 캘린더를 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Calendar imported!
ko: 가져온 캘린더!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Need CalendarID!
ko: CalendarID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Could not retrieve data for given CalendarID
ko: 주어진 CalendarID에 대한 데이터를 검색 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: Successfully imported %s appointment(s) to calendar %s.
ko: %s의 약속을 캘린더 %s에  가져 왔습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: +5 minutes
ko: +5분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: +15 minutes
ko: +15분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: +30 minutes
ko: +30분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentCalendarManage.pm
en: +1 hour
ko: +1시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentImport.pm
en: No permissions
ko: 권한 없음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentImport.pm
en: System was unable to import file!
ko: 시스템에서 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentImport.pm
en: Please check the log for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notification name already exists!
ko: 알람 이름이 이미 있습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notification added!
ko: 알림 추가됨!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: There was an error getting data for Notification with ID:%s!
ko: ID가 %s 인 알림 데이터를 가져 오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Unknown Notification %s!
ko: 알 수없는 알림 %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: There was an error creating the Notification
ko: 알림을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notifications could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information
ko: 알 수없는 오류로 인해 알림을 가져올 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: The following Notifications have been added successfully: %s
ko: 다음 알림이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: The following Notifications have been updated successfully: %s
ko: 다음 알림이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: There where errors adding/updating the following Notifications: %s. Please check the log file for more information.
ko: 다음 알림을 추가 / 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생합니다 : %s. 자세한 정보는 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notification updated!
ko: 알림이 업데이트 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Agent (resources), who are selected within the appointment
ko: 약속 내에서 선택된 상담원 (리소스)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents with (at least) read permission for the appointment (calendar)
ko: 약속 (캘린더)에 대한 (적어도) 읽기 권한이있는 모든 상담원

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents with write permission for the appointment (calendar)
ko: 약속 (캘린더)에 대한 쓰기 권한이있는 모든 상담원

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Yes, but require at least one active notification method.
ko: 예, 하나 이상의 활성 알림 방법이 필요합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAttachment.pm
en: Attachment added!
ko: 첨부 파일이 추가되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminAutoResponse.pm
en: Auto Response added!
ko: 자동 응답이 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Invalid CommunicationID!
ko: 잘못된 CommunicationID!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: All communications
ko: 모든 통신

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Last 1 hour
ko: 지난 1시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Last 3 hours
ko: 지난 3시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Last 6 hours
ko: 지난 6시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Last 12 hours
ko: 지난 12시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Last 24 hours
ko: 지난 24시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Last week
ko: 지난주

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Invalid StartTime: %s!
ko: 잘못된 시작 시간 : %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Successful
ko: 성공한

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Processing
ko: 가공

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Failed
ko: 실패한

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Invalid Filter: %s!
ko: 잘못된 필터 : %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Less than a second
ko: 1초 미만

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: sorted descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: sorted ascending
ko: 오름차순으로 정렬된

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Trace
ko: 자취

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Info
ko: 정보

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: Warn
ko: 경고

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: days
ko: 일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: day
ko: 일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: hour
ko: 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: minute
ko: 분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: seconds
ko: 초

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCommunicationLog.pm
en: second
ko: 초

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerCompany.pm
en: Customer company updated!
ko: 고객 회사가 업데이트 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerCompany.pm
en: Dynamic field %s not found!
ko: 동적 필드 %s을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerCompany.pm
en: Unable to set value for dynamic field %s!
ko: 동적 필드 %s에 대한 값을 설정할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerCompany.pm
en: Customer Company %s already exists!
ko: 고객 회사 %s가 이미 존재합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerCompany.pm
en: Customer company added!
ko: 고객 회사가 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerGroup.pm
en: No configuration for 'CustomerGroupPermissionContext' found!
ko: 'CustomerGroupPermissionContext'에 대한 구성이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerGroup.pm
en: Please check system configuration.
ko: 시스템 구성을 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerGroup.pm
en: Invalid permission context configuration:
ko: 잘못된 권한 컨텍스트 구성 :

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: Customer updated!
ko: 고객 업데이트됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: New phone ticket
ko: 새로운 폰 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: New email ticket
ko: 새로운 메일 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: Customer %s added
ko: 고객 추가됨 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: Customer user updated!
ko: 고객 사용자 업데이트됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: Same Customer
ko: 같은 고객

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: Direct
ko: 직접

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: Indirect
ko: 간접적

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUserGroup.pm
en: Change Customer User Relations for Group
ko: 그룹에 대한 고객 사용자 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUserGroup.pm
en: Change Group Relations for Customer User
ko: 고객 사용자를 위한 그룹 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUserService.pm
en: Allocate Customer Users to Service
ko: 고객 사용자를 서비스에 할당

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUserService.pm
en: Allocate Services to Customer User
ko: 고객 사용자에게 서비스 할당

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Fields configuration is not valid
ko: 필드 설정이 바르지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Objects configuration is not valid
ko: 오브젝트 설정이 바르지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Database (%s)
ko: 데이터베이스 (%s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Web service (%s)
ko: 웹 서비스 (%s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Contact with data (%s)
ko: 데이터와의 접촉 (%s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Could not reset Dynamic Field order properly, please check the error log for more details.
ko: 동적 필드 순서를 제대로 재설정 할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 오류 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Undefined subaction.
ko: 지정되지 않은 서브액션

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Need %s
ko: %s 필요

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Add %s field
ko: %s 필드 추가

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: The field does not contain only ASCII letters and numbers.
ko: 입력란에는 ASCII 문자와 숫자 만 포함되지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: There is another field with the same name.
ko: 같은 이름의 다른 필드가 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: The field must be numeric.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자여야 합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Need ValidID
ko: ValidID 필요

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Could not create the new field
ko: 새 필드를 만들지 못했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Need ID
ko: 신분증이 필요함

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Could not get data for dynamic field %s
ko: 동적 필드 %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Change %s field
ko: 동적 필드 %s에 대한 데이터가 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: The name for this field should not change.
ko: 이 입력란의 이름은 변경해서는 안됩니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Could not update the field %s
ko: %s 필드를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Currently
ko: 현재

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Unchecked
ko: 선택하지 않았다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Checked
ko: 체크됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldDateTime.pm
en: Prevent entry of dates in the future
ko: 미래의 날짜 입력 금지

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldDateTime.pm
en: Prevent entry of dates in the past
ko: 과거 날짜 입력 금지

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldDropdown.pm
en: This field value is duplicated.
ko: 이 필드 값은 중복됩니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminEmail.pm
en: Select at least one recipient.
ko: 받는 사람을 한 명 이상 선택하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: minute(s)
ko: 분(s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: hour(s)
ko: 시간(s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: Time unit
ko: 시간 단위

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: within the last ...
ko: 마지막으로...

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: within the next ...
ko: 내에서...

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: more than ... ago
ko: 이상...전

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: Unarchived tickets
ko: 보관되지 않은 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: archive tickets
ko: 보관 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: restore tickets from archive
ko: 보관에서 티켓을 복원

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: Need Profile!
ko: 프로필이 필요

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: Got no values to check.
ko: 확인할 가치가 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket selection:
ko: 티켓 선택에 사용할 수 없으므로 다음 단어를 삭제하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger.pm
en: Need WebserviceID!
ko: WebserviceID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger.pm
en: Could not get data for WebserviceID %s
ko: WebserviceID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger.pm
en: ascending
ko: 오름차순

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger.pm
en: descending
ko: 내림차순

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Need communication type!
ko: 통신 유형이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Communication type needs to be 'Requester' or 'Provider'!
ko: 통신 유형은 '리퀘 스터'또는 '제공자'여야합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Invalid Subaction!
ko: 부제가 잘못되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Need ErrorHandlingType!
ko: ErrorHandlingType이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: ErrorHandlingType %s is not registered
ko: ErrorHandlingType %s이 등록되지 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Could not update web service
ko: 웹 서비스를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Need ErrorHandling
ko: ErrorHandling이 필요함

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Could not determine config for error handler %s
ko: Error handler %s에 대한 구성을 결정할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Operation deleted
ko: 작업이 삭제되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingDefault.pm
en: Invoker deleted
ko: 호출자가 삭제되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 0 seconds
ko: 0초

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 15 seconds
ko: 15초

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 30 seconds
ko: 30초

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 45 seconds
ko: 45초

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 3 minutes
ko: 3분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 4 minutes
ko: 4분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 3 hours
ko: 3시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 4 hours
ko: 4시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 5 hours
ko: 5시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 6 hours
ko: 6시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 12 hours
ko: 12시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 18 hours
ko: 18시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 1 day
ko: 1일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 2 days
ko: 2일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 3 days
ko: 3일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 4 days
ko: 4일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 6 days
ko: 6일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceErrorHandlingRequestRetry.pm
en: 1 week
ko: 1주

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault.pm
en: Could not determine config for invoker %s
ko: Invoker %s의 구성을 결정할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault.pm
en: InvokerType %s is not registered
ko: InvokerType %s이 등록되지 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent.pm
en: Need Invoker!
ko: 호출자가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent.pm
en: Need Event!
ko: 이벤트가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent.pm
en: Could not update configuration data for WebserviceID %s
ko: WebserviceID %s 의 설정을 업데이트 할 수 업습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerEvent.pm
en: String
ko: 끈

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Could not get registered configuration for action type %s
ko: Action type %s에 대한 등록 된 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Could not get backend for %s %s
ko: %s %s의 백엔드를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Keep (leave unchanged)
ko: 유지 (변경하지 않음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Ignore (drop key/value pair)
ko: 무시 (키 / 값 쌍 삭제)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Map to (use provided value as default)
ko: 지도에 (제공된 값을 기본값으로 사용)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Exact value(s)
ko: 정확한 값(들)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Ignore (drop Value/value pair)
ko: 무시 (값 / 값 쌍 놓기)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT.pm
en: Could not find required library %s
ko: 필요한 라이브러리 %s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault.pm
en: Could not determine config for operation %s
ko: %s Operation에 대한 구성을 결정할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault.pm
en: OperationType %s is not registered
ko: OperationType %s이 등록되지 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST.pm
en: Need valid Subaction!
ko: 유효한 서브 액션이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST.pm
en: This field should be an integer.
ko: 이 필드는 정수여야 합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST.pm
en: File or Directory not found.
ko: 파일 또는 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없음.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: There is another web service with the same name.
ko: 같은 이름의 다른 웹 서비스가 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: There was an error updating the web service.
ko: 웹

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: There was an error creating the web service.
ko: 웹 서비스를 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Web service "%s" created!
ko: Web service "%s"가 생성되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Need Name!
ko: 이름이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Need ExampleWebService!
ko: ExampleWebService가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Could not read %s!
ko: %s를 읽을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Need a file to import!
ko: 가져올 파일이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: The imported file has not valid YAML content! Please check OTRS log for details
ko: 가져온 파일에 유효한 YAML 콘텐츠가 없습니다! 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Web service "%s" deleted!
ko: Web service "%s"이 삭제되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: OTRS as provider
ko: 공급자 인 OTRS

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Operations
ko: 운영

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: OTRS as requester
ko: 요청자 인 OTRS

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Invokers
ko: 인보커

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory.pm
en: Got no WebserviceHistoryID!
ko: 웹 서비스 기록 ID가 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory.pm
en: Could not get history data for WebserviceHistoryID %s
ko: WebserviceHistoryID %s의 기록 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGroup.pm
en: Group updated!
ko: 그룹이 업데이트 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminMailAccount.pm
en: Mail account added!
ko: 메일 계정이 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminMailAccount.pm
en: Email account fetch already fetched by another process. Please try again later!
ko: 이메일 계정 가져오기가 이미 다른 프로세스에서 가져왔습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminMailAccount.pm
en: Dispatching by email To: field.
ko: 이메일로 발송 : 수신자 : 필드.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminMailAccount.pm
en: Dispatching by selected Queue.
ko: 선택한 대기열로 발송.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Agent who created the ticket
ko: 티켓을 만든 에이전트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Agent who owns the ticket
ko: 티켓을 소유한 에이전트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Agent who is responsible for the ticket
ko: 티켓을 책임지는 요원

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents watching the ticket
ko: 티켓을 보고 있는 모든 요원

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents with write permission for the ticket
ko: 티켓에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있는 모든 에이전트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents subscribed to the ticket's queue
ko: 모든 상담원이 티켓 대기열에 가입합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents subscribed to the ticket's service
ko: 티켓의 서비스에 가입한 모든 에이전트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents subscribed to both the ticket's queue and service
ko: 티켓의 대기열과 서비스 모두에 가입한 모든 에이전트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Customer user of the ticket
ko: 티켓의 고객 사용자

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All recipients of the first article
ko: 첫 번째 기사의 모든 수신자

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All recipients of the last article
ko: 마지막 기사의 모든 수신자

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminOTRSBusiness.pm
en: Your system was successfully upgraded to %s.
ko: 시스템이 %s로 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminOTRSBusiness.pm
en: There was a problem during the upgrade to %s.
ko: %s로 업그레이드하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminOTRSBusiness.pm
en: %s was correctly reinstalled.
ko: %s을 올바르게 다시 설치했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminOTRSBusiness.pm
en: There was a problem reinstalling %s.
ko: %s을 재설치하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminOTRSBusiness.pm
en: Your %s was successfully updated.
ko: %s이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminOTRSBusiness.pm
en: There was a problem during the upgrade of %s.
ko: %s 업그레이드 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminOTRSBusiness.pm
en: %s was correctly uninstalled.
ko: %s이 올바르게 제거되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminOTRSBusiness.pm
en: There was a problem uninstalling %s.
ko: %s을 제거하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPGP.pm
en: PGP environment is not working. Please check log for more info!
ko: PGP 환경이 작동하지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 로그를 확인하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPGP.pm
en: Need param Key to delete!
ko: 필요한 param을 삭제하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPGP.pm
en: Key %s deleted!
ko: 키 %s 삭제됨!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPGP.pm
en: Need param Key to download!
ko: 다운로드하려면 param이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Sorry, Apache::Reload is needed as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler in Apache config file. See also scripts/apache2-httpd.include.conf. Alternatively, you can use the command line tool bin/otrs.Console.pl to install packages!
ko: 죄송합니다, Apache :: Reload는 Apache config 파일의 PerlModule 및 PerlInitHandler로 필요합니다. scripts / apache2-httpd.include.conf도 참조하십시오. 또는 명령 행 도구 bin / otrs.Console.pl을 사용하여 패키지를 설치할 수 있습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: No such package!
ko: 그런 패키지는 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: No such file %s in package!
ko: 패키지에 %s 파일이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: No such file %s in local file system!
ko: 로컬 파일 시스템에 %s 파일이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Can't read %s!
ko: %s를 읽을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: File is OK
ko: 파일은 정상입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package has locally modified files.
ko: 패키지에 로컬로 수정된 파일이 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this package.
ko: 패키지가 OTRS 그룹에 의해 확인되지 않았습니다! 이 패키지를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Not Started
ko: 시작되지 않음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트 됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Already up-to-date
ko: 이미 최신

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Not correctly deployed
ko: 올바르게 배치되지 않음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package updated correctly
ko: 패키지가 올바르게 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package was already updated
ko: 패키지가 이미 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Dependency installed correctly
ko: 종속성이 올바르게 설치 되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: The package needs to be reinstalled
ko: 패키지를 다시 설치해야 합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: The package contains cyclic dependencies
ko: 패키지에는 순환 종속성이 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Not found in on-line repositories
ko: 온라인 리포지토리에는 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Required version is higher than available
ko: 필수 버전이 사용 가능한 버전보다 큽니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Dependencies fail to upgrade or install
ko: 종속성을 업그레이드 또는 설치하지 못함

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package could not be installed
ko: 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package could not be upgraded
ko: 패키지를 업그레이드 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Repository List
ko: 저장소 목록

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package not verified due a communication issue with verification server!
ko: 확인 서버와의 통신 문제로 인해 패키지가 확인되지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Can't connect to OTRS Feature Add-on list server!
ko: OTRS 기능 추가 기능 목록 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on list from server!
ko: 서버에서 OTRS 기능 추가 기능 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on from server!
ko: 서버에서 OTRS 기능 추가 기능을 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPostMasterFilter.pm
en: No such filter: %s
ko: 해당 필터 없음 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPriority.pm
en: Priority added!
ko: 우선 순위가 추가되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Process Management information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please synchronize all processes.
ko: 데이터베이스의 프로세스 관리 정보가 시스템 구성과 동기화되지 않았습니다. 모든 프로세스를 동기화 하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Need ExampleProcesses!
ko: ExampleProcesses가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Need ProcessID!
ko: ProcessID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Yes (mandatory)
ko: 예 (필수)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Unknown Process %s!
ko: 알 수없는 프로세스 %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Process
ko: 이 프로세스에 대한 새 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: The StateEntityID for state Inactive does not exists
ko: 상태 비활성에 대한 StateEntityID가 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error creating the Process
ko: 프로세스를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for Process entity: %s
ko: 프로세스 엔티티에 대한 엔티티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Could not get data for ProcessID %s
ko: ProcessID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error updating the Process
ko: 프로세스를 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Process: %s could not be deleted
ko: Process : %s을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error synchronizing the processes.
ko: 프로세스를 동기화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: The %s:%s is still in use
ko: %s : %s는 아직 사용 중입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: The %s:%s has a different EntityID
ko: %s : %s의 EntityID가 다릅니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Could not delete %s:%s
ko: %s : %s을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for %s entity: %s
ko: 엔티티 동기화 상태 설정 오류 : %s, 엔티티 %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Could not get %s
ko: %s를 얻을 수 없음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Need %s!
ko: %s 필요!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Process: %s is not Inactive
ko: Process : %s이 비활성 상태가 아닙니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Activity
ko: 이 활동에 대한 새 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: There was an error creating the Activity
ko: 활동을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for Activity entity: %s
ko: Activity 엔티티에 대한 엔티티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Need ActivityID!
ko: ActivityID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Could not get data for ActivityID %s
ko: ActivityID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: There was an error updating the Activity
ko: 활동을 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Missing Parameter: Need Activity and ActivityDialog!
ko: 누락 된 매개 변수 : 필요한 활동 및 ActivityDialog!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Activity not found!
ko: 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: ActivityDialog not found!
ko: ActivityDialog를 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: ActivityDialog already assigned to Activity. You cannot add an ActivityDialog twice!
ko: ActivityDialog가 이미 Activity에 할당되었습니다. ActivityDialog를 두 번 추가 할 수는 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Error while saving the Activity to the database!
ko: 활동을 데이터베이스에 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: This subaction is not valid
ko: 이 하위 작업이 유효하지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Edit Activity "%s"
ko: Activity 편집 "%s"

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this ActivityDialog
ko: 이 ActivityDialog에 대한 새 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: There was an error creating the ActivityDialog
ko: ActivityDialog를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for ActivityDialog entity: %s
ko: ActivityDialog 엔터티에 대한 엔터티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Need ActivityDialogID!
ko: ActivityDialogID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Could not get data for ActivityDialogID %s
ko: ActivityDialogID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: There was an error updating the ActivityDialog
ko: ActivityDialog를 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Edit Activity Dialog "%s"
ko: Activity Dialog 수정 "%s"

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Agent Interface
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Customer Interface
ko: 고객 인터페이스

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Agent and Customer Interface
ko: 에이전트 및 고객 인터페이스

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Do not show Field
ko: 필드 표시 안 함

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Show Field
ko: 필드 표시

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Show Field As Mandatory
ko: 필수 입력란으로 표시

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementPath.pm
en: Edit Path
ko: 경로 편집

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Transition
ko: 이 전환에 대해 새 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: There was an error creating the Transition
ko: 전환을 만드는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for Transition entity: %s
ko: 전환 엔티티에 대한 엔티티 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: Need TransitionID!
ko: 전환 ID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: Could not get data for TransitionID %s
ko: TransitionID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: There was an error updating the Transition
ko: 전환을 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: Edit Transition "%s"
ko: 전환 편집 "%s"

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: Transition validation module
ko: 전환 유효성 검사 모듈

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: At least one valid config parameter is required.
ko: 하나 이상의 유효한 config 매개 변수가 필요합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this TransitionAction
ko: 이 TransitionAction에 대한 새로운 EntityID를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: There was an error creating the TransitionAction
ko: TransitionAction을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for TransitionAction entity: %s
ko: TransitionAction 항목의 항목 동기화 상태를 설정하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: Need TransitionActionID!
ko: TransitionActionID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: Could not get data for TransitionActionID %s
ko: TransitionActionID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: There was an error updating the TransitionAction
ko: TransitionAction을 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: Edit Transition Action "%s"
ko: 전환 Action 편집 "%s"

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: Error: Not all keys seem to have values or vice versa.
ko: 오류 : 모든 키가 값을 가진 것처럼 보이지 않거나 그 반대의 경우도 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueue.pm
en: Queue updated!
ko: 대기열이 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueue.pm
en: Don't use :: in queue name!
ko: 큐 이름에 ::를 사용하지 마십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueue.pm
en: Click back and change it!
ko: 뒤로 클릭하고 변경하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueue.pm
en: -none-
ko: - 없음 -

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueueAutoResponse.pm
en: Queues ( without auto responses )
ko: 대기열 (자동 응답 없음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueueTemplates.pm
en: Change Queue Relations for Template
ko: 템플릿에 대한 대기열 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueueTemplates.pm
en: Change Template Relations for Queue
ko: 대기열에 대한 템플릿 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRegistration.pm
en: Production
ko: 생산

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRegistration.pm
en: Test
ko: 테스트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRegistration.pm
en: Training
ko: 훈련

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRegistration.pm
en: Development
ko: 개발

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRole.pm
en: Role updated!
ko: 역할이 업데이트 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRole.pm
en: Role added!
ko: 역할이 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRoleGroup.pm
en: Change Group Relations for Role
ko: 역할에 대한 그룹 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRoleGroup.pm
en: Change Role Relations for Group
ko: 그룹의 역할 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRoleUser.pm
en: Role
ko: 역할

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRoleUser.pm
en: Change Role Relations for Agent
ko: 에이전트의 역할 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminRoleUser.pm
en: Change Agent Relations for Role
ko: 역할에 대한 에이전트 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSLA.pm
en: Please activate %s first!
ko: 먼저 %s를 활성화하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: S/MIME environment is not working. Please check log for more info!
ko: S / MIME 환경이 작동하지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 로그를 확인하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Need param Filename to delete!
ko: 제거 할 param 파일 이름이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Need param Filename to download!
ko: param 파일 이름을 다운로드해야합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Needed CertFingerprint and CAFingerprint!
ko: 필요한 CertFingerprint 및 CAFingerprint!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: CAFingerprint must be different than CertFingerprint
ko: CAFingerprint는 CertFingerprint와 달라야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Relation exists!
ko: 관계가 존재합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Relation added!
ko: 관계가 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Impossible to add relation!
ko: 관계를 추가할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Relation doesn't exists
ko: 관계가 존재하지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Relation deleted!
ko: 관계가 삭제되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Impossible to delete relation!
ko: 관계를 삭제할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Certificate %s could not be read!
ko: 인증서 %s을 읽을 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Needed Fingerprint
ko: 필요한 지문

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Handle Private Certificate Relations
ko: 개인 인증서 관계 처리

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSalutation.pm
en: Salutation added!
ko: 인사말이 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSignature.pm
en: Signature updated!
ko: 서명이 업데이트 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSignature.pm
en: Signature added!
ko: 서명이 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminState.pm
en: State added!
ko: 상태가 추가 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSupportDataCollector.pm
en: File %s could not be read!
ko: 파일 %s을 읽을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemAddress.pm
en: System e-mail address added!
ko: 시스템 전자 메일 주소가 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfiguration.pm
en: Invalid Settings
ko: 잘못된 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfiguration.pm
en: There are no invalid settings active at this time.
ko: 현재 잘못된 설정이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfiguration.pm
en: You currently don't have any favourite settings.
ko: 현재 즐겨찾는 설정이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfiguration.pm
en: The following settings could not be found: %s
ko: 다음 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfiguration.pm
en: Import not allowed!
ko: 가져오기가 허용되지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfiguration.pm
en: System Configuration could not be imported due to an unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information.
ko: 알 수없는 오류로 인해 시스템 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfiguration.pm
en: Category Search
ko: 카테고리 검색

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationDeployment.pm
en: Some imported settings are not present in the current state of the configuration or it was not possible to update them. Please check the OTRS log for more information.
ko: 일부 가져온 설정은 구성의 현재 상태에 나타나지 않거나 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 OTRS 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: You need to enable the setting before locking!
ko: 잠금 전에 설정을 활성화해야 합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: You can't work on this setting because %s (%s) is currently working on it.
ko: %s(%s)가 현재 작업 중이므로이 설정으로 작업 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: Missing setting name!
ko: 설정 이름이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: Missing ResetOptions!
ko: 누락 된 ResetOptions!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: Setting is locked by another user!
ko: 다른 사용자가 설정을 잠갔습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: System was not able to lock the setting!
ko: 시스템이 설정을 잠글 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: System was not able to reset the setting!
ko: 시스템에서 설정을 재설정 할 수 없었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: System was unable to update setting!
ko: 시스템이 설정을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: Missing setting name.
ko: 설정 이름이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: Setting not found.
ko: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemConfigurationGroup.pm
en: Missing Settings!
ko: 설정이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Start date shouldn't be defined after Stop date!
ko: 시작일은 종요일 이후에 정의되어서는 안됩니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: There was an error creating the System Maintenance
ko: 시스템 유지 보수를 작성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Need SystemMaintenanceID!
ko: SystemMaintenanceID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Could not get data for SystemMaintenanceID %s
ko: SystemMaintenanceID %s에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: System Maintenance was added successfully!
ko: 시스템 유지 보수가 성공적으로 추가 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: System Maintenance was updated successfully!
ko: 시스템 유지 보수가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Session has been killed!
ko: 세션이 종료되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: All sessions have been killed, except for your own.
ko: 모든 세션이 자신의 것을 제외한 모든 세션에서 종료되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: There was an error updating the System Maintenance
ko: 시스템 유지 보수를 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Was not possible to delete the SystemMaintenance entry: %s!
ko: SystemMaintenance 항목을 삭제할 수 없습니다 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminTemplate.pm
en: Template updated!
ko: 템플릿이 업데이트 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminTemplate.pm
en: Template added!
ko: 템플릿이 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminTemplateAttachment.pm
en: Change Attachment Relations for Template
ko: 템플릿에 대한 첨부 파일 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminTemplateAttachment.pm
en: Change Template Relations for Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일에 대한 템플릿 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminType.pm
en: Need Type!
ko: 유형 필요!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminType.pm
en: Type added!
ko: 유형이 추가되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminUser.pm
en: Agent updated!
ko: 에이전트가 업데이트 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminUserGroup.pm
en: Change Group Relations for Agent
ko: 에이전트에 대한 그룹 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminUserGroup.pm
en: Change Agent Relations for Group
ko: 그룹에 대한 상담원 관계 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview.pm
en: Month
ko: 달

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview.pm
en: Week
ko: 주

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentAgendaOverview.pm
en: Day
ko: 일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentCalendarOverview.pm
en: All appointments
ko: 모든 약속

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentCalendarOverview.pm
en: Appointments assigned to me
ko: 나에게 할당된 약속

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentCalendarOverview.pm
en: Showing only appointments assigned to you! Change settings
ko: 나에게 할당된 약속만 표시! 설정 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Appointment not found!
ko: 약속을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Never
ko: 절대로

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Every Day
ko: 매일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Every Week
ko: 매주

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Every Month
ko: 매달

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Every Year
ko: 매년

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Custom
ko: 관습

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Daily
ko: 매일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Weekly
ko: 주간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Monthly
ko: 월간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Yearly
ko: 연간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: every
ko: ...마다

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: for %s time(s)
ko: 1 %s 시간 동안

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: until ...
ko: 때까지...

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: for ... time(s)
ko: ...시간(들) 동안

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: until %s
ko: %s 까지

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: No notification
ko: 알림없음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: %s minute(s) before
ko: %s 분전

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: %s hour(s) before
ko: %s 시간전

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: %s day(s) before
ko: %s 일전

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: %s week before
ko: %s 주일 전에

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: before the appointment starts
ko: 약속 시작 전에

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: after the appointment has been started
ko: 약속이 시작된 후

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: before the appointment ends
ko: 약속이 끝나기 전에

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: after the appointment has been ended
ko: 약속이 끝난 후

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: No permission!
ko: 비허가!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: Cannot delete ticket appointment!
ko: 티켓 예약을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentEdit.pm
en: No permissions!
ko: 비허가!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentAppointmentList.pm
en: +%s more
ko: +%s 이상

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentCustomerSearch.pm
en: Customer History
ko: 고객 이력

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentCustomerUserAddressBook.pm
en: No RecipientField is given!
ko: RecipientField가 제공되지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: No such config for %s
ko: %s에 해당하는 설정이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Statistic
ko: 통계량

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: No preferences for %s!
ko: %s에 대한 환경 설정이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Can't get element data of %s!
ko: %s의 요소 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Can't get filter content data of %s!
ko: %s의 필터 콘텐츠 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Customer Name
ko: 고객 이름

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Customer User Name
ko: 고객 사용자 이름

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Need SourceObject and SourceKey!
ko: SourceObject와 SourceKey가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: You need ro permission!
ko: 당신은 허가가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Can not delete link with %s!
ko: %s의 링크를 삭제할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: %s Link(s) deleted successfully.
ko: %s 링크(들)가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Can not create link with %s! Object already linked as %s.
ko: %s의 링크를 만들 수 없습니다! 개체가 이미 %s로 연결되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Can not create link with %s!
ko: %s의 링크를 만들 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: %s links added successfully.
ko: %s의 링크가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: The object %s cannot link with other object!
ko: %s의 개체는 다른 개체와 연결할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentPreferences.pm
en: Param Group is required!
ko: Param 그룹이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentPreferences.pm
en: Updated user preferences
ko: 업데이트 된 사용자 환경설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentPreferences.pm
en: System was unable to deploy your changes.
ko: 시스템에서 변경 사항을 배치할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentPreferences.pm
en: Setting not found!
ko: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentPreferences.pm
en: System was unable to reset the setting!
ko: 시스템에서 설정을 재설정 할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentSplitSelection.pm
en: Process ticket
ko: 티켓 처리

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Parameter %s is missing.
ko: 매개 변수 %s이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Invalid Subaction.
ko: 부제가 잘못되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Statistic could not be imported.
ko: 통계를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Please upload a valid statistic file.
ko: 유효한 통계 파일을 업로드 하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Export: Need StatID!
ko: 내보내기 : StatID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Delete: Get no StatID!
ko: 삭제 : StatID를 가져 오지 마십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Need StatID!
ko: StatID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Could not load stat.
ko: 통계를 로드 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Add New Statistic
ko: 새 통계 추가

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Could not create statistic.
ko: 통계를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Run: Get no %s!
ko: 실행 :  No %s 획득!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: No TicketID is given!
ko: TicketID가 주어지지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: You need %s permissions!
ko: %s의 권한이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Loading draft failed!
ko: 초안로드 실패!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Sorry, you need to be the ticket owner to perform this action.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 수행하려면 티켓 소유자여야 합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Please change the owner first.
ko: 먼저 소유자를 변경하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: FormDraft functionality disabled!
ko: FormDraft 기능이 비활성화되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Draft name is required!
ko: 초안 이름이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: FormDraft name %s is already in use!
ko: FormDraft 이름 %s이 이미 사용 중입니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Could not perform validation on field %s!
ko: %s 필드에서 유효성 검사를 수행 할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: No subject
ko: 제목 없음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Could not delete draft!
ko: 초안을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Previous Owner
ko: 이전 소유자

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: wrote
ko: 쓴

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Message from
ko: 님의 메시지

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: End message
ko: 메시지 끝내기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: %s is needed!
ko: %s가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Plain article not found for article %s!
ko: %s Article에 대한 일반 Article이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Article does not belong to ticket %s!
ko: Article는 티켓 %s에 속하지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Can't bounce email!
ko: 이메일을 반송할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Can't send email!
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Wrong Subaction!
ko: 잘못된 교섭!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: Can't lock Tickets, no TicketIDs are given!
ko: 티켓을 잠글 수 없으며 TicketID가 제공되지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: Ticket (%s) is not unlocked!
ko: 티켓 (%s)은 잠금 해제되지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: You need to select at least one ticket.
ko: 하나 이상의 티켓을 선택해야 합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: Bulk feature is not enabled!
ko: 대량 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: No selectable TicketID is given!
ko: 선택할 수있는 TicketID가 제공되지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: You either selected no ticket or only tickets which are locked by other agents.
ko: 티켓을 선택하지 않았거나 다른 상담원이 잠근 티켓만 선택했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: The following tickets were ignored because they are locked by another agent or you don't have write access to these tickets: %s.
ko: 다음 티켓은 다른 에이전트에 의해 잠겨 있거나이 티켓에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없기 때문에 무시되었습니다 : %s.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: The following tickets were locked: %s.
ko: 다음 티켓이 잠겼습니다 : %s.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketCompose.pm
en: Address %s replaced with registered customer address.
ko: 주소 %s는 등록 된 고객 주소로 바뀝니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketCompose.pm
en: Customer user automatically added in Cc.
ko: Cc에 고객 사용자가 자동으로 추가되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmail.pm
en: Ticket "%s" created!
ko: 티켓 "%s"가 생성되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmail.pm
en: No Subaction!
ko: 아니요!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmailOutbound.pm
en: Got no TicketID!
ko: TicketID가 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmailOutbound.pm
en: System Error!
ko: 시스템 오류!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmailResend.pm
en: No ArticleID is given!
ko: ArticleID가 주어지지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEscalationView.pm
en: Next week
ko: 다음 주

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEscalationView.pm
en: Ticket Escalation View
ko: 티켓 Escalation 뷰

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketForward.pm
en: Article %s could not be found!
ko: Article %s을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketForward.pm
en: Forwarded message from
ko: 에서 전달된 메시지

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketForward.pm
en: End forwarded message
ko: 전달된 메시지 끝내기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketHistory.pm
en: Can't show history, no TicketID is given!
ko: 기록을 표시 할 수 없으며 TicketID가 제공되지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Can't lock Ticket, no TicketID is given!
ko: 티켓을 잠글 수 없으며 TicketID가 제공되지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Sorry, the current owner is %s!
ko: 죄송합니다, 현재 소유자는 %s입니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Please become the owner first.
ko: 먼저 주인이 되십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Ticket (ID=%s) is locked by %s!
ko: 티켓 (ID = %s)이 %s에 의해 잠김!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Change the owner!
ko: 소유자 변경

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLockedView.pm
en: New Article
ko: 새 게시물

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLockedView.pm
en: Pending
ko: 지연

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLockedView.pm
en: Reminder Reached
ko: 알림발생

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLockedView.pm
en: My Locked Tickets
ko: 나의 잠긴 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketMerge.pm
en: Can't merge ticket with itself!
ko: 티켓을 합칠 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketMove.pm
en: You need move permissions!
ko: 이동할 권한이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: Chat is not active.
ko: 채팅이 Active 되지 않음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: No permission.
ko: 권한 없음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: %s has left the chat.
ko: %s이 채팅에서 탈퇴했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: This chat has been closed and will be removed in %s hours.
ko: 이 채팅은 폐쇄되었으며 %s 시간 후에 삭제됩니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhoneCommon.pm
en: Ticket locked.
ko: 티켓이 잠겼습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPlain.pm
en: No ArticleID!
ko: 아니 ArticleID!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPlain.pm
en: This is not an email article.
ko: 이것은 이메일 기사가 아닙니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPlain.pm
en: Can't read plain article! Maybe there is no plain email in backend! Read backend message.
ko: 평범한 기사를 읽을 수 없습니다! 어쩌면 백엔드에 일반 전자 메일이 없습니다! 백엔드 메시지를 읽습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPrint.pm
en: Need TicketID!
ko: TicketID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't get ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
ko: ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"을 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: No Process configured!
ko: 프로세스가 구성되지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: The selected process is invalid!
ko: 선택한 프로세스가 유효하지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Process %s is invalid!
ko: 프로세스 %s이 잘못되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Subaction is invalid!
ko: 하위 작업이 잘못되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Parameter %s is missing in %s.
ko: 매개 변수 %s이 없습니다. %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: No ActivityDialog configured for %s in _RenderAjax!
ko: _RenderAjax에서 %s에 대해 구성된 ActivityDialog 없음!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Got no Start ActivityEntityID or Start ActivityDialogEntityID for Process: %s in _GetParam!
ko: 프로세스에 대한 Start ActivityEntityID 또는 Start ActivityDialogEntityID가 없습니다. _GetParam에서 %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't get Ticket for TicketID: %s in _GetParam!
ko: TicketID에 대한 티켓을 가져올 수 없습니다 : _GetParam에서 %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't determine ActivityEntityID. DynamicField or Config isn't set properly!
ko: ActivityEntityID를 결정할 수 없습니다. DynamicField 또는 Config가 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Process::Default%s Config Value missing!
ko: Process::Default%s 구성 값이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Got no ProcessEntityID or TicketID and ActivityDialogEntityID!
ko: ProcessEntityID 또는 TicketID 및 ActivityDialogEntityID가 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get StartActivityDialog and StartActivityDialog for the ProcessEntityID "%s"!
ko: ProcessEntityID "%s"에 대해 StartActivityDialog 및 StartActivityDialog를 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get Ticket "%s"!
ko: 티켓 "%s"을 얻을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get ProcessEntityID or ActivityEntityID for Ticket "%s"!
ko: 티켓 "%s"에 대한 ProcessEntityID 또는 ActivityEntityID를 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get Activity configuration for ActivityEntityID "%s"!
ko: ActivityEntityID "%s"에 대한 활동 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get ActivityDialog configuration for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
ko: ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"에 대한 ActivityDialog 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get data for Field "%s" of ActivityDialog "%s"!
ko: "%s"필드에 대한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다! ActivityDialog "%s"

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: PendingTime can just be used if State or StateID is configured for the same ActivityDialog. ActivityDialog: %s!
ko: 상태 또는 StateID가 동일한 ActivityDialog에 대해 구성된 경우 PendingTime을 사용할 수 있습니다. ActivityDialog : %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Pending Date
ko: 보류 날짜

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: for pending* states
ko: 보류 중 * 상태

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: ActivityDialogEntityID missing!
ko: ActivityDialogEntityID가 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't get Config for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
ko: ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"에 대한 구성을 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't use CustomerID as an invisible field.
ko: 보이지 않는 필드로 CustomerID를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Missing ProcessEntityID, check your ActivityDialogHeader.tt!
ko: 누락 된 ProcessEntityID, ActivityDialogHeader.tt를 확인하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: No StartActivityDialog or StartActivityDialog for Process "%s" configured!
ko: 프로세스 "%s"에 대한 StartActivityDialog 또는 StartActivityDialog가 구성되지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't create ticket for Process with ProcessEntityID "%s"!
ko: ProcessEntityID "%s"로 프로세스 티켓을 만들 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't set ProcessEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!
ko: ProcessEntityID "%s"을 설정할 수 없습니다! TicketID "%s"에

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't set ActivityEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!
ko: ActivityEntityID "%s"을 설정할 수 없습니다! TicketID "%s"

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Could not store ActivityDialog, invalid TicketID: %s!
ko: ActivityDialog를 저장할 수 없습니다. 유효하지 않습니다. TicketID : %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Invalid TicketID: %s!
ko: 잘못된 TicketID : %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Missing ActivityEntityID in Ticket %s!
ko: 티켓 %s에 ActivityEntityID가 누락되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: This step does not belong anymore to the current activity in process for ticket '%s%s%s'! Another user changed this ticket in the meantime. Please close this window and reload the ticket.
ko: 이 단계는 '%s %s %s'티켓의 진행중인 현재 활동에 더 이상 속하지 않습니다! 다른 사용자가이 티켓을 변경했습니다. 이 창을 닫고 티켓을 다시로드하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Missing ProcessEntityID in Ticket %s!
ko: 티켓 %s에 ProcessEntityID가 누락되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Could not set DynamicField value for %s of Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
ko: %s의 DynamicField값 설정할 수 없음 - 티켓 ID "%s" - ActivityDialog "%s"!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Could not set PendingTime for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
ko: PendingTime 설정할 수 없음 - 티켓 ID "%s" - ActivityDialog "%s"!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Wrong ActivityDialog Field config: %s can't be Display => 1 / Show field (Please change its configuration to be Display => 0 / Do not show field or Display => 2 / Show field as mandatory)!
ko: 잘못된 ActivityDialog 필드 설정 : %s는 표시 => 1 / 표시 필드 일 수 없습니다. (표시 => 0 / 필드 표시 안 함 또는 표시 => 2 / 표시 필드를 필수로 변경하십시오)!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Could not set %s for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
ko: %s 설정할 수 없음 - 티켓 ID "%s" - ActivityDialog "%s"!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Default Config for Process::Default%s missing!
ko: Process::Default%s 의 기본 구성이 누락되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Default Config for Process::Default%s invalid!
ko: Process::Default%s 의 기본 구성이 잘못되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketQueue.pm
en: Available tickets
ko: 가능한 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketQueue.pm
en: including subqueues
ko: 하위대기열 포함

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketQueue.pm
en: excluding subqueues
ko: 하위대기열 제외

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketQueue.pm
en: QueueView
ko: 대기열보기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketResponsibleView.pm
en: My Responsible Tickets
ko: 내 책임있는 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: last-search
ko: 최종검색

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Untitled
ko: 이름없음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Ticket Number
ko: 티켓 번호

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Ticket
ko: 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: printed by
ko: 프린트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: CustomerID (complex search)
ko: 고객ID(복합검색)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: CustomerID (exact match)
ko: 고객ID(일치)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Invalid Users
ko: 잘못된 사용자

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Excel
ko: 엑셀

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: in more than ...
ko: 이상...

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketService.pm
en: Feature not enabled!
ko: 부가기능이 사용가능하지 않음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketService.pm
en: Service View
ko: 서비스 뷰

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketStatusView.pm
en: Status View
ko: 상태 뷰

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketWatchView.pm
en: My Watched Tickets
ko: 내가 본 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketWatcher.pm
en: Feature is not active
ko: 부가기능이 활성화되지 않음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Link Deleted
ko: 링크 삭제됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Locked
ko: 티켓이 잠김

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Pending Time Set
ko: 지연시간 셋팅

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Dynamic Field Updated
ko: Dynamic 필트가 업데이트됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Email (internal)
ko: 발송 이메일(내부)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Created
ko: 티켓이 생성됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Type Updated
ko: 타입이 생성됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Update Time In Effect
ko: 효과의 에스컬레이션 업데이트 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Update Time Stopped
ko: 에스컬레이션 업데이트 시간 중지됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation First Response Time Stopped
ko: 에스컬레이션 첫 번째 응답 시간 중지됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Customer Updated
ko: 고객가 업데이트됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Internal Chat
ko: 내부 채팅

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Automatic Follow-Up Sent
ko: 자동 후속 보냄

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Note Added
ko: 노트가 추가됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Note Added (Customer)
ko: 노트가 추가됨(고객)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: SMS Added
ko: SMS 추가됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: SMS Added (Customer)
ko: SMS 추가됨(고객)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: State Updated
ko: 상태가 업데이트됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Answer
ko: 답변 보내기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Service Updated
ko: 서비스가 업데이트됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Link Added
ko: 링크가 추가됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Customer Email
ko: 수신 고객 이메일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Web Request
ko: 수신 웹 요청

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Priority Updated
ko: 심각도 업데이트됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Unlocked
ko: 티켓이 잠금해제됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Email
ko: 발신 이메일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Title Updated
ko: 제목이 업데이트됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Merged
ko: 티켓이 합쳐짐

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Phone Call
ko: 발신 전화

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Forwarded Message
ko: 전달된 메시지

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Removed User Subscription
ko: 삭제된 사용자 가입

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Time Accounted
ko: 회계 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Phone Call
ko: 수신 전화

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: System Request.
ko: 시스템 요청

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Follow-Up
ko: 들어오는 후속 조치

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Automatic Reply Sent
ko: 자동으로 답변 보냄

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Automatic Reject Sent
ko: 자동으로 거부 보냄

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Solution Time In Effect
ko: 에스컬레이션 솔루션 시간의 효과

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Solution Time Stopped
ko: 에스컬레이션 솔루션 시간 중지됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Response Time In Effect
ko: 에스컬레이셔 응답 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Response Time Stopped
ko: 에스컬레이션 응답 시간 중지됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: SLA Updated
ko: SLA 업데이트 됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: External Chat
ko: 외부 채팅

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Queue Changed
ko: 대기열이 변경됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Notification Was Sent
ko: 알림을 보냈습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: This ticket does not exist, or you don't have permissions to access it in its current state.
ko: 이 티켓이 없거나 현재 상태로 액세스 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Missing FormDraftID!
ko: 누락 된 FormDraftID!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Can't get for ArticleID %s!
ko: ArticleID %s를 얻을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Article filter settings were saved.
ko: 기사 필터 설정이 저장되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Event type filter settings were saved.
ko: 이벤트 유형 필터 설정이 저장되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Need ArticleID!
ko: ArticleID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Invalid ArticleID!
ko: 잘못된 ArticleID!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Forward article via mail
ko: 우편으로 기사 전달

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Forward
ko: 전달

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Fields with no group
ko: 그룹이 없는 필드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Invisible only
ko: 보이지 않는 곳만

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Visible only
ko: 표시 전용

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Visible and invisible
ko: 표시 및 숨김

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Article could not be opened! Perhaps it is on another article page?
ko: 기사를 열 수 없습니다! 아마 다른 기사 페이지에 있습니까?

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Show one article
ko: 기사 한 개 표시

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Show all articles
ko: 모든 기사 표시

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Show Ticket Timeline View
ko: 티켓 타임 라인보기 표시

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Show Ticket Timeline View (%s)
ko: 티켓 타임라인 보기 (%s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AjaxAttachment.pm
en: Got no FormID.
ko: FormID 없음.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AjaxAttachment.pm
en: Error: the file could not be deleted properly. Please contact your administrator (missing FileID).
ko: 오류 : 파일을 제대로 삭제할 수 없습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오 (누락 된 FileID).

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketArticleContent.pm
en: ArticleID is needed!
ko: ArticleID이 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketArticleContent.pm
en: No TicketID for ArticleID (%s)!
ko: ArticleID (%s)에 대한 TicketID가 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketArticleContent.pm
en: HTML body attachment is missing!
ko: HTML 본문 첨부가 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketAttachment.pm
en: FileID and ArticleID are needed!
ko: FileID와 ArticleID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketAttachment.pm
en: No such attachment (%s)!
ko: 첨부 파일이 없습니다 (%s)!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketMessage.pm
en: Check SysConfig setting for %s::QueueDefault.
ko: %s::QueueDefault에 대한 SysConfig 설정을 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketMessage.pm
en: Check SysConfig setting for %s::TicketTypeDefault.
ko: %s::TicketTypeDefault에 대한 SysConfig 설정을 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: Need CustomerID!
ko: 고객 ID가 필요합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: My Tickets
ko: 내 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: Company Tickets
ko: 회사 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: Untitled!
ko: 제목없는!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketSearch.pm
en: Customer Realname
ko: 고객 실명

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketSearch.pm
en: Created within the last
ko: 마지막으로 생성된

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketSearch.pm
en: Created more than ... ago
ko: 만든 이상 ...전

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketSearch.pm
en: Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the search:
ko: 다음 단어를 검색에 사용할 수 없으므로 제거하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketZoom.pm
en: Can't reopen ticket, not possible in this queue!
ko: 티켓을 다시 열 수 없으며 이 대기열에서 불가능합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketZoom.pm
en: Create a new ticket!
ko: 새 티켓을 만드십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: SecureMode active!
ko: SecureMode 활성!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: If you want to re-run the Installer, disable the SecureMode in the SysConfig.
ko: 설치 프로그램을 다시 실행하려면 SysConfig에서 SecureMode를 비활성화하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Directory "%s" doesn't exist!
ko: "%s" 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Configure "Home" in Kernel/Config.pm first!
ko: 먼저 Kernel / Config.pm에서 "홈"을 구성하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: File "%s/Kernel/Config.pm" not found!
ko: "%s/Kernel/Config.pm"파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Directory "%s" not found!
ko: "%s" 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Install OTRS
ko: OTRS 설치

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Intro
ko: 소개

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Kernel/Config.pm isn't writable!
ko: Kernel / Config.pm에 쓸 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: If you want to use the installer, set the Kernel/Config.pm writable for the webserver user!
ko: 설치 프로그램을 사용하려면 웹 서버 사용자에게 Kernel / Config.pm 쓰기 권한을 설정하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Database Selection
ko: 데이터베이스 선택

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Unknown Check!
ko: 알 수없는 확인!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: The check "%s" doesn't exist!
ko: "%s" 체크가 존재하지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Enter the password for the database user.
ko: 데이터베이스 사용자의 암호를입력하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Database %s
ko: 데이터베이스 %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Configure MySQL
ko: MySQL 구성

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Enter the password for the administrative database user.
ko: 관리 데이터베이스 사용자의 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Configure PostgreSQL
ko: PostgreSQL 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Configure Oracle
ko: Oracle 구성

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Unknown database type "%s".
ko: 알 수없는 데이터베이스 유형 "%s".

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Please go back.
ko: 돌아가 주세요.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Create Database
ko: 데이터베이스 생성

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Install OTRS - Error
ko: OTRS 설치 - 오류

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: File "%s/%s.xml" not found!
ko: "%s / %s.xml"파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Contact your Admin!
ko: 관리자에게 문의하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: System Settings
ko: 환경 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Configure Mail
ko: 메일 구성

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Mail Configuration
ko: 메일 구성

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Can't write Config file!
ko: 구성 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Unknown Subaction %s!
ko: 알 수없는 Subaction %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Can't connect to database, Perl module DBD::%s not installed!
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다. Perl 모듈 DBD :: %s이 설치되지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Can't connect to database, read comment!
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없으므로 주석을 읽으십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Database already contains data - it should be empty!
ko: 데이터베이스에 이미 데이터가 있습니다. 비워두워야 합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Error: Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
ko: 오류 : 데이터베이스가 크기가 %s를 넘는 패킷을 수락하는지 확인하십시오 (패키지는 현재 최대 %s MB 만 허용). 오류를 피하기 위해 데이터베이스의 max_allowed_packet 설정을 조정하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Error: Please set the value for innodb_log_file_size on your database to at least %s MB (current: %s MB, recommended: %s MB). For more information, please have a look at %s.
ko: 오류 : 데이터베이스의 innodb_log_file_size 값을 최소 %s MB (현재 : %s MB, 권장 : %s MB)로 설정하십시오. 자세한 내용은 %s를보십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Wrong database collation (%s is %s, but it needs to be utf8).
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 정렬 (%s는 %s이지만 utf8이어야합니다).

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicCalendar.pm
en: No %s!
ko: 아니 %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicCalendar.pm
en: No such user!
ko: 그런 사용자가 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicCalendar.pm
en: Invalid calendar!
ko: 캘린더가 잘못되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicCalendar.pm
en: Invalid URL!
ko: 잘못된 URL!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicCalendar.pm
en: There was an error exporting the calendar!
ko: 캘린더를 내보내는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicRepository.pm
en: Need config Package::RepositoryAccessRegExp
ko: 구성 필요 패키지 :: RepositoryAccessRegExp

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicRepository.pm
en: Authentication failed from %s!
ko: %s에서 인증 실패!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Bounce Article to a different mail address
ko: 다른 메일 주소로 기사 반송

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Bounce
ko: 되튐

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketCompose.pm
en: Reply All
ko: 모든 응답

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketEmailResend.pm
en: Resend this article
ko: 이 기사 다시 보내기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketEmailResend.pm
en: Resend
ko: 재전송

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketMessageLog.pm
en: View message log details for this article
ko: 이 기사의 메시지 로그 세부 사항보기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketMessageLog.pm
en: Message Log
ko: 메시지 로그

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketNote.pm
en: Reply to note
ko: 메모에 회신

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: Split this article
ko: 이 기사 분할

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketPlain.pm
en: View the source for this Article
ko: 이 기사의 출처보기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketPlain.pm
en: Plain Format
ko: 일반 형식

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/AgentTicketPrint.pm
en: Print this article
ko: 이 기사 인쇄

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/GetHelpLink.pm
en: Contact us at sales@otrs.com
ko: sales@otrs.com으로 문의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/GetHelpLink.pm
en: Get Help
ko: 도움말 보기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/MarkAsImportant.pm
en: Mark
ko: 마크

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/MarkAsImportant.pm
en: Unmark
ko: 마크 해제

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/ReinstallPackageLink.pm
en: Upgrade to OTRS Business Solution™
ko: OTRS Business Solution ™으로 업그레이드하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/ReinstallPackageLink.pm
en: Re-install Package
ko: 패키지 다시 설치

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/ReinstallPackageLink.pm
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleAction/ReinstallPackageLink.pm
en: Re-install
ko: 다시 설치

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/PGP.pm
en: Sent message encrypted to recipient!
ko: 수신자에게 암호화 된 메시지를 보냈습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/PGP.pm
en: Signed
ko: 서명 됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/PGP.pm
en: "PGP SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!
ko: "PGP SIGNED MESSAGE"헤더가 발견되었지만 유효하지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/SMIME.pm
en: "S/MIME SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!
ko: "S / MIME SIGNED MESSAGE"헤더가 발견되었지만 유효하지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/SMIME.pm
en: Ticket decrypted before
ko: 이 전에 해독된 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/SMIME.pm
en: Impossible to decrypt: private key for email was not found!
ko: 불가능 해독 : 전자 메일의 개인 키를 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/SMIME.pm
en: Successful decryption
ko: 성공적인 해독

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Crypt.pm
en: There are no encryption keys available for the addresses: '%s'.
ko: 주소에 사용할 수있는 암호화 키가 없습니다 '%s'.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Crypt.pm
en: There are no selected encryption keys for the addresses: '%s'.
ko: 주소에 대해 선택된 암호화 키가 없습니다 : '%s'.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Crypt.pm
en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Crypt.pm
en: Keys/certificates will only be shown for recipients with more than one key/certificate. The first found key/certificate will be pre-selected. Please make sure to select the correct one.
ko: 키 / 인증서는 둘 이상의 키 / 인증서가있는 수신자에 대해서만 표시됩니다. 처음 발견 된 키 / 인증서가 사전 선택됩니다. 올바른 것을 선택하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Security.pm
en: Email security
ko: 이메일 보안

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Security.pm
en: PGP sign
ko: PGP 서명

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Security.pm
en: PGP sign and encrypt
ko: PGP 서명 및 암호화

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Security.pm
en: PGP encrypt
ko: PGP 암호화

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Security.pm
en: SMIME sign
ko: SMIME 사인

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Security.pm
en: SMIME sign and encrypt
ko: SMIME 서명 및 암호화

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Security.pm
en: SMIME encrypt
ko: SMIME 암호화

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Sign.pm
en: There are no signing keys available for the addresses '%s'.
ko: '%s'주소에 사용할 수있는 서명 키가 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Sign.pm
en: There are no selected signing keys for the addresses '%s'.
ko: '%s'주소에 대해 선택한 서명 키가 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Sign.pm
en: Sign
ko: 신호

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCompose/Sign.pm
en: Keys/certificates will only be shown for a sender with more than one key/certificate. The first found key/certificate will be pre-selected. Please make sure to select the correct one.
ko: 하나 이상의 키 / 인증서가있는 발신자에 대해서만 키 / 인증서가 표시됩니다. 처음 발견 된 키 / 인증서가 사전 선택됩니다. 올바른 것을 선택하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/AppointmentCalendar.pm
en: Shown
ko: 표시된

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/AppointmentCalendar.pm
en: Refresh (minutes)
ko: 새로고침(분)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/AppointmentCalendar.pm
en: off
ko: 떨어져서

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/CustomerIDList.pm
en: Shown customer ids
ko: 표시된 고객 ID

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/CustomerUserList.pm
en: Shown customer users
ko: 표시된 고객 사용자

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/CustomerUserList.pm
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/CustomerUserList.pm
en: User is currently offline.
ko: 사용자는 현재 오프라인 상태입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/CustomerUserList.pm
en: User is currently active.
ko: 사용자가 현재 활성 상태입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/CustomerUserList.pm
en: Away
ko: 떨어져

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/CustomerUserList.pm
en: User was inactive for a while.
ko: 사용자는 잠시동안 비활성 상태였습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/EventsTicketCalendar.pm
en: The start time of a ticket has been set after the end time!
ko: 종료 시간 후에 티켓의 시작 시간이 설정되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/News.pm
en: Can't connect to OTRS News server!
ko: OTRS 뉴스 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/News.pm
en: Can't get OTRS News from server!
ko: 서버에서 OTRS 뉴스를 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/ProductNotify.pm
en: Can't connect to Product News server!
ko: 제품 뉴스 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/ProductNotify.pm
en: Can't get Product News from server!
ko: 서버에서 제품 뉴스를 가져올 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/RSS.pm
en: Can't connect to %s!
ko: %s에 연결할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: Shown Tickets
ko: 표시된 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: Shown Columns
ko: 표시된 열

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: filter not active
ko: 필터가 활성화되지 않음

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: filter active
ko: 활성 필터

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: This ticket has no title or subject
ko: 이 티켓에는 제목이나 주제가 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketStatsGeneric.pm
en: 7 Day Stats
ko: 7일간 통계

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/UserOnline.pm
en: User set their status to unavailable.
ko: 사용자가 상태를 사용할 수 없도록 설정했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/UserOnline.pm
en: Unavailable
ko: 불가능

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: Standard
ko: 표준

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: h
ko: 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: m
ko: 분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: d
ko: 일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: This ticket does not exist, or you don't have permissions to access it in its current state. You can take one of the following actions:
ko: 이 티켓이 없거나 현재 상태로 액세스 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 다음 작업 중 하나를 수행할 수 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: This is a
ko: 이것은

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: email
ko: 이메일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: click here
ko: 여기를 클릭

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: to open it in a new window.
ko: 새 창에서 열려면.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: Year
ko: 년

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: Hours
ko: 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: Minutes
ko: 분

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: Check to activate this date
ko: 이 날짜를 활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: No Permission!
ko: 비허가!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: No Permission
ko: 비허가

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: Show Tree Selection
ko: 트리 선택 표시

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: Split Quote
ko: 분할 견적

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: Remove Quote
ko: 견적을 제거하십시오

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/LinkObject.pm
en: Linked as
ko: 로 연결된

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/LinkObject.pm
en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/LinkObject.pm
en: Linked
ko: 연결됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/LinkObject.pm
en: Bulk
ko: 일괄

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/Ticket.pm
en: Lite
ko: 라이트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/Ticket.pm
en: Unread article(s) available
ko: 읽지 않은 기사(들)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/LinkObject/Appointment.pm
en: Appointment
ko: 약속

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/LinkObject/Ticket.pm
en: Archive search
ko: 보관 검색

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentCloudServicesDisabled.pm
en: Enable cloud services to unleash all OTRS features!
ko: 클라우드 서비스로 모든 OTRS 기능을 구현할 수 있습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentOTRSBusiness.pm
en: %s Upgrade to %s now! %s
ko: %s 지금 %s로 업그레이드하십시오! %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentOTRSBusiness.pm
en: Please verify your license data!
ko: 라이센스 데이터를 확인 하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentOTRSBusiness.pm
en: The license for your %s is about to expire. Please make contact with %s to renew your contract!
ko: %s에 대한 라이센스가 곧 만료됩니다. 계약을 갱신 하시려면%s와 연락하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentOTRSBusiness.pm
en: An update for your %s is available, but there is a conflict with your framework version! Please update your framework first!
ko: %s의 업데이트를 사용할 수 있지만 프레임 워크 버전과 충돌이 있습니다! 먼저 프레임 워크를 업데이트하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentOnline.pm
en: Online Agent: %s
ko: 온라인 상담원 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentTicketEscalation.pm
en: There are more escalated tickets!
ko: 에스컬레이트 된 티켓이 더 많습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentTimeZoneCheck.pm
en: Please select a time zone in your preferences and confirm it by clicking the save button.
ko: 환경 설정에서 시간대를 선택하고 저장버튼을 클릭하여 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/CustomerOnline.pm
en: Online Customer: %s
ko: 온라인 고객 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/CustomerSystemMaintenanceCheck.pm
en: System maintenance is active!
ko: 시스템 유지 보수가 활성화 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/CustomerSystemMaintenanceCheck.pm
en: A system maintenance period will start at: %s and is expected to stop at: %s
ko: 시스템 유지 보수 기간은 %s에서 시작되며 %s에서 중단 될 것으로 예상됩니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/DaemonCheck.pm
en: OTRS Daemon is not running.
ko: OTRS 데몬이 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/OutofOfficeCheck.pm
en: You have Out of Office enabled, would you like to disable it?
ko: 부재 중 기능을 사용하도록 설정 했습니까? 사용하지 않도록 설정 하시겠습니까?

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/SystemConfigurationInvalidCheck.pm
en: You have %s invalid setting(s) deployed. Click here to show invalid settings.
ko: 배포된 %s 설정(들)이 잘못되었습니다. 잘못된 설정을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/SystemConfigurationIsDirtyCheck.pm
en: You have undeployed settings, would you like to deploy them?
ko: 배포 취소 설정이 있습니다. 배포하시겠습니까?

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/SystemConfigurationOutOfSyncCheck.pm
en: The configuration is being updated, please be patient...
ko: 구성이 업데이트 되고 있습니다. 기다려주십시오...

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/SystemConfigurationOutOfSyncCheck.pm
en: There is an error updating the system configuration!
ko: 시스템 구성을 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/UIDCheck.pm
en: Don't use the Superuser account to work with %s! Create new Agents and work with these accounts instead.
ko: 수퍼 유저 계정을 사용하여 %s 작업을하지 마십시오! 새 에이전트를 만들고 대신이 계정으로 작업하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/AppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Please make sure you've chosen at least one transport method for mandatory notifications.
ko: 필수 알림을 위한 전송 방법을 하나 이상 선택했는지 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/AppointmentNotificationEvent.pm
en: Preferences updated successfully!
ko: 환경 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Language.pm
en: (in process)
ko: (과정에서)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/OutOfOffice.pm
en: Please specify an end date that is after the start date.
ko: 시작일 이후의 종료일을 지정 하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: New password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Verify password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: The current password is not correct. Please try again!
ko: 현재 암호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Please supply your new password!
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Can't update password, your new passwords do not match. Please try again!
ko: 암호를 업데이트 할 수 없으므로 새 암호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: This password is forbidden by the current system configuration. Please contact the administrator if you have additional questions.
ko: 이 암호는 현재 시스템 구성에 의해 금지됩니다. 추가 질문이 있으면 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Can't update password, it must be at least %s characters long!
ko: 암호를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 길이는 %s 이상이어야합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters!
ko: 암호를 업데이트 할 수 없으며 최소 2 자의 대문자와 2 자 이상의 대문자를 포함해야합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 1 digit!
ko: 암호를 업데이트 할 수 없으며, 적어도 1자리 이상 포함해야합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 letter characters!
ko: 비밀번호를 업데이트 할 수 없으며 문자 2 자 이상을 포함해야합니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/TimeZone.pm
en: Time zone updated successfully!
ko: 시간대가 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: invalid
ko: 무효의

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: valid
ko: 유효한

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: No (not supported)
ko: 아니요(지원되지 않음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: No past complete or the current+upcoming complete relative time value selected.
ko: 과거 완료 또는 현재 + 향후 완료 상대시간 값이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: The selected time period is larger than the allowed time period.
ko: 선택한 기간이 허용된 기간보다 깁니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: No time scale value available for the current selected time scale value on the X axis.
ko: X축에서 현재 선택된 시간 눈금 값에 사용할 수있는 시간 눈금 값이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: The selected date is not valid.
ko: 선택한 날짜가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: The selected end time is before the start time.
ko: 선택한 종료 시간은 시작시간 전입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: There is something wrong with your time selection.
ko: 시간 선택에 문제가 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select only one element or allow modification at stat generation time.
ko: 통계 생성 시간에 하나의 요소만 선택하거나 수정을 허용하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select at least one value of this field or allow modification at stat generation time.
ko: 이 필드의 값을 하나 이상 선택하거나 통계 생성 시간에 수정을 허용하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select one element for the X-axis.
ko: X 축에 대해 하나의 요소를 선택하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: You can only use one time element for the Y axis.
ko: Y 축에는 하나의 시간 요소 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: You can only use one or two elements for the Y axis.
ko: Y 축에는 하나 또는 두 개의 요소 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select at least one value of this field.
ko: 이 입력란의 값을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please provide a value or allow modification at stat generation time.
ko: 통계 생성 시간에 값을 제공하거나 수정을 허용하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select a time scale.
ko: 시간 척도를 선택하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Your reporting time interval is too small, please use a larger time scale.
ko: 보고 시간 간격이 너무 작으면 더 큰 시간 척도를 사용하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: second(s)
ko: 초(s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: quarter(s)
ko: 쿼터(s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: half-year(s)
ko: 반년(들)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket restrictions: %s.
ko: 다음 단어는 티켓 제한에 사용할 수 없으므로 제거하십시오. %s.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/SysConfig.pm
en: Cancel editing and unlock this setting
ko: 이 설정 편집 및 잠금 해제를 취소하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/SysConfig.pm
en: Reset this setting to its default value.
ko: 이 설정을 기본값으로 다시 설정하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/SysConfig.pm
en: Unable to load %s!
ko: %s를 로드 할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/SysConfig.pm
en: Content
ko: 만족

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketMenu/Lock.pm
en: Unlock to give it back to the queue
ko: 잠금 해제하여 다시 대기열로 보냅니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketMenu/Lock.pm
en: Lock it to work on it
ko: 잠금 기능

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketMenu/TicketWatcher.pm
en: Unwatch
ko: 언 워치

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketMenu/TicketWatcher.pm
en: Remove from list of watched tickets
ko: 감상한 티켓 목록에서 제거

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketMenu/TicketWatcher.pm
en: Watch
ko: 살피다

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketMenu/TicketWatcher.pm
en: Add to list of watched tickets
ko: 시청 티켓 목록에 추가

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketOverviewMenu/Sort.pm
en: Order by
ko: 주문

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketZoom/TicketInformation.pm
en: Ticket Information
ko: 티켓 정보

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketLocked.pm
en: Locked Tickets New
ko: 잠긴 티켓 신규

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketLocked.pm
en: Locked Tickets Reminder Reached
ko: 잠긴 티켓 알리미에 도달 했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketLocked.pm
en: Locked Tickets Total
ko: 잠긴 티켓 합계

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketResponsible.pm
en: Responsible Tickets New
ko: 책임 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketResponsible.pm
en: Responsible Tickets Reminder Reached
ko: 책임감 있는 티켓 알림 도달

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketResponsible.pm
en: Responsible Tickets Total
ko: 책임 티켓 총계

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketWatcher.pm
en: Watched Tickets New
ko: 새로운 티켓을 보았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketWatcher.pm
en: Watched Tickets Reminder Reached
ko: 감상한 티켓 알리미에 도달함

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ToolBar/TicketWatcher.pm
en: Watched Tickets Total
ko: 총 시청 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/PDF/Ticket.pm
en: Ticket Dynamic Fields
ko: 티켓 동적 필드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/ACL/DB/ACL.pm
en: Couldn't read ACL configuration file. Please make sure the file is valid.
ko: ACL 구성 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 유효한지 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Auth.pm
en: It is currently not possible to login due to a scheduled system maintenance.
ko: 현재 예약된 시스템 유지보수로 인해 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/AuthSession.pm
en: You have exceeded the number of concurrent agents - contact sales@otrs.com.
ko: 동시 상담원 수를 초과했습니다. sales@otrs.com으로 문의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/AuthSession.pm
en: Please note that the session limit is almost reached.
ko: 세션 한도에 거의 도달했음을 유의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/AuthSession.pm
en: Login rejected! You have exceeded the maximum number of concurrent Agents! Contact sales@otrs.com immediately!
ko: 로그인이 거부되었습니다! 최대 동시 상담원 수를 초과했습니다! 즉시 sales@otrs.com에 문의하십시오!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/AuthSession.pm
en: Session limit reached! Please try again later.
ko: 세션 한도에 도달했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/AuthSession.pm
en: Session per user limit reached!
ko: 사용자 당 세션 한도에 도달했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/AuthSession/DB.pm
en: Session invalid. Please log in again.
ko: 세션이 잘못되었습니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/AuthSession/DB.pm
en: Session has timed out. Please log in again.
ko: 세션 시간이 초과되었습니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Calendar/Event/Transport/Email.pm
en: PGP sign only
ko: PGP 서명 만

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Calendar/Event/Transport/Email.pm
en: PGP encrypt only
ko: PGP 만 암호화 함

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Calendar/Event/Transport/Email.pm
en: SMIME sign only
ko: SMIME 서명 만

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Calendar/Event/Transport/Email.pm
en: SMIME encrypt only
ko: SMIME 암호화 만

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Calendar/Event/Transport/Email.pm
en: PGP and SMIME not enabled.
ko: PGP 및 SMIME이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Calendar/Event/Transport/Email.pm
en: Skip notification delivery
ko: 알림 전달 건너 뛰기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Calendar/Event/Transport/Email.pm
en: Send unsigned notification
ko: 서명되지 않은 알림 보내기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Calendar/Event/Transport/Email.pm
en: Send unencrypted notification
ko: 암호화되지 않은 알림을 보냅니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: Configuration Options Reference
ko: 구성 옵션 참조

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting can not be changed.
ko: 이 설정은 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting is not active by default.
ko: 이 설정은 기본적으로 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting can not be deactivated.
ko: 이 설정은 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting is not visible.
ko: 이 설정은 표시되지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting can be overridden in the user preferences.
ko: 이 설정은 사용자 기본 설정에서 무시할 수 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting can be overridden in the user preferences, but is not active by default.
ko: 이 설정은 사용자 기본 설정에서 무시될 수 있지만 기본적으로 활성화되지는 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/CustomerUser.pm
en: Customer user "%s" already exists.
ko: 고객 사용자 "%s"이 이미 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/CustomerUser/DB.pm
en: This email address is already in use for another customer user.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 다른 고객 사용자를 위해 사용 중입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/DynamicField/Driver/BaseDateTime.pm
en: before/after
ko: 전/후

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/DynamicField/Driver/BaseDateTime.pm
en: between
ko: 사이에

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/DynamicField/Driver/BaseText.pm
en: e.g. Text or Te*t
ko: 예 : 텍스트 또는 문자 *

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/DynamicField/Driver/Checkbox.pm
en: Ignore this field.
ko: 이 입력란을 무시하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/DynamicField/Driver/TextArea.pm
en: This field is required or
ko: 이 필드는 필수이거나

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/DynamicField/Driver/TextArea.pm
en: The field content is too long!
ko: 입력란 내용이 너무 깁니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/DynamicField/Driver/TextArea.pm
en: Maximum size is %s characters.
ko: 최대 크기는%s자입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/NotificationEvent.pm
en: Couldn't read Notification configuration file. Please make sure the file is valid.
ko: 알림 구성 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 유효한지 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/NotificationEvent.pm
en: Imported notification has body text with more than 4000 characters.
ko: 가져온 알림에는 4000자 이상의 본문 텍스트가 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: not installed
ko: 설치되지 않았다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: installed
ko: 설치된

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: Unable to parse repository index document.
ko: 저장소 색인 문서를 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: No packages for your framework version found in this repository, it only contains packages for other framework versions.
ko: 이 저장소에 있는 프레임 워크 버전의 패키지가 없으며 다른 프레임 워크 버전의 패키지만 포함합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: File is not installed!
ko: 파일이 설치되지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: File is different!
ko: 파일이 다릅니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: Can't read file!
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: <p>If you continue to install this package, the following issues may occur:</p><ul><li>Security problems</li><li>Stability problems</li><li>Performance problems</li></ul><p>Please note that issues that are caused by working with this package are not covered by OTRS service contracts.</p>
ko: 1이 패키지를 계속 설치하면 다음과 같은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 123 보안 문제 34 안정성 문제 45 성능 문제 566이 패키지로 작업하여 발생하는 문제는 OTRS 서비스 계약의 적용을받지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/ProcessManagement/DB/Process.pm
en: The process "%s" and all of its data has been imported successfully.
ko: "%s"프로세스와 모든 데이터가 성공적으로 가져 왔습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/ProcessManagement/DB/Process/State.pm
en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/ProcessManagement/DB/Process/State.pm
en: FadeAway
ko: 사라지다

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Registration.pm
en: Can't contact registration server. Please try again later.
ko: 등록 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Registration.pm
en: No content received from registration server. Please try again later.
ko: 등록 서버에서 받은 내용이 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Registration.pm
en: Can't get Token from sever
ko: 토큰을 서버에서 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Registration.pm
en: Username and password do not match. Please try again.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Registration.pm
en: Problems processing server result. Please try again later.
ko: 서버 결과 처리 문제. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats.pm
en: Sum
ko: 합집합

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats.pm
en: week
ko: 주

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats.pm
en: quarter
ko: 쿼터

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats.pm
en: half-year
ko: 반년

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: State Type
ko: 상태 유형

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created Priority
ko: 생성된 우선 순위

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created State
ko: 생성된 주

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Create Time
ko: 시간 생성

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Pending until time
ko: 시간까지 보류 중입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Close Time
ko: 종료 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Escalation
ko: 단계적 확대

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Escalation - First Response Time
ko: 에스컬레이션 - 첫 번째 응답 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Escalation - Update Time
ko: 에스컬레이션 - 업데이트 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Escalation - Solution Time
ko: 에스컬레이션 - 솔루션 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Agent/Owner
ko: 담당상담원

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created by Agent/Owner
ko: 담당상담원이 만듬

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Assigned to Customer User Login
ko: 고객 사용자 로그인에 할당 됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Evaluation by
ko: 에 의한 평가

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket/Article Accounted Time
ko: 티켓 / 물품 소요 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Create Time
ko: 티켓 생성 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Close Time
ko: 티켓 종료 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Accounted time by Agent
ko: 요원에 의해 정해진 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Total Time
ko: 총 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Average
ko: 티켓 평균

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Min Time
ko: 티켓 최소 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Max Time
ko: 티켓 최대 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Number of Tickets
ko: 티켓 수

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Average
ko: 기사 평균

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Min Time
ko: 기사 최소 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Max Time
ko: 기사 최대 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Number of Articles
ko: 기사 수

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: unlimited
ko: 제한 없는

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Attributes to be printed
ko: 인쇄할 속성

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Sort sequence
ko: 정렬 순서

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: State Historic
ko: 주 역사

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: State Type Historic
ko: 국가 유형 역사

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Historic Time Range
ko: 역사적인 시간 범위

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Number
ko: 번호

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Last Changed
ko: 마지막 변경됨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Average
ko: 술루션 평균

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Min Time
ko: 솔루션 최소 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Max Time
ko: 솔루션 최대 시간

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Average (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 솔루션 평균 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 솔루션 최소 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 솔루션 최대 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 솔루션 근무 시간 평균 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 솔루션 최소 작업 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 솔루션 최대 작업 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: First Response Average (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 첫 번째 응답 평균 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: First Response Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 첫 번째 응답 최소 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: First Response Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 첫 번째 응답 최대 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: First Response Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 첫 번째 응답 근무 시간 평균 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: First Response Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 첫 번째 응답 최소 작업 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: First Response Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 첫 번째 응답 최대 작업 시간 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Number of Tickets (affected by escalation configuration)
ko: 티켓 수 (에스컬레이션 구성의 영향을 받음)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Static/StateAction.pm
en: Days
ko: 일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/OutdatedTables.pm
en: Outdated Tables
ko: 오래된 테이블

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/OutdatedTables.pm
en: Outdated tables were found in the database. These can be removed if empty.
ko: 오래된 테이블이 데이터베이스에서 발견되었습니다. 비어있는 경우 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Table Presence
ko: 표 존재

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Internal Error: Could not open file.
ko: 내부 오류 : 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Table Check
ko: 표 확인

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Internal Error: Could not read file.
ko: 내부 오류 : 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Tables found which are not present in the database.
ko: 발견된 테이블은 데이터베이스에 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Size.pm
en: Database Size
ko: 데이터베이스 크기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Size.pm
en: Could not determine database size.
ko: 데이터베이스 크기를 결정할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Version.pm
en: Database Version
ko: 데이터베이스 버전

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Version.pm
en: Could not determine database version.
ko: 데이터베이스 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Client Connection Charset
ko: 클라이언트 연결 문자 세트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Setting character_set_client needs to be utf8.
ko: character_set_client 설정은 utf8이어야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Server Database Charset
ko: 서버 데이터베이스 문자 세트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: The setting character_set_database needs to be 'utf8'.
ko: 설정 character_set_database는 'utf8'이어야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Table Charset
ko: 표 문자 집합

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: There were tables found which do not have 'utf8' as charset.
ko: 'utf8'이없는 테이블이 charset으로 발견되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/InnoDBLogFileSize.pm
en: InnoDB Log File Size
ko: InnoDB 로그 파일 사이즈

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/InnoDBLogFileSize.pm
en: The setting innodb_log_file_size must be at least 256 MB.
ko: innodb_log_file_size 설정은 256MB 이상이어야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/InvalidDefaultValues.pm
en: Invalid Default Values
ko: 잘못된 기본값

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/InvalidDefaultValues.pm
en: Tables with invalid default values were found. In order to fix it automatically, please run: bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Database::Check --repair
ko: 잘못된 기본값이있는 테이블을 찾았습니다. 자동으로 수정하려면 다음을 실행하십시오. bin / otrs.Console.pl Maint :: Database :: Check --repair

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/MaxAllowedPacket.pm
en: Maximum Query Size
ko: 최대 쿼리 크기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/MaxAllowedPacket.pm
en: The setting 'max_allowed_packet' must be higher than 64 MB.
ko: 'max_allowed_packet'설정은 64MB보다 커야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Performance.pm
en: Query Cache Size
ko: 쿼리 캐시 크기

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Performance.pm
en: The setting 'query_cache_size' should be used (higher than 10 MB but not more than 512 MB).
ko: 'query_cache_size'설정을 사용해야합니다 (10MB 이상 512MB 이하).

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/StorageEngine.pm
en: Default Storage Engine
ko: 기본 저장소 엔진

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/StorageEngine.pm
en: Table Storage Engine
ko: 테이블 스토리지 엔진

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/StorageEngine.pm
en: Tables with a different storage engine than the default engine were found.
ko: 기본 엔진과 다른 저장소 엔진이 있는 테이블이 발견 되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Version.pm
en: MySQL 5.x or higher is required.
ko: MySQL 5.x 이상이 필요합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_LANG Setting
ko: NLS_LANG 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_LANG must be set to al32utf8 (e.g. GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8).
ko: NLS_LANG는 al32utf8 (예 : GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8)로 설정해야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting
ko: NLS_DATE_FORMAT 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_DATE_FORMAT must be set to 'YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'.
ko: NLS_DATE_FORMAT는 'YYYY-MM-DD HH24 : MI : SS'로 설정해야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting SQL Check
ko: NLS_DATE_FORMAT SQL 확인 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/PrimaryKeySequencesAndTriggers.pm
en: Primary Key Sequences and Triggers
ko: 기본 키 시퀀스 및 트리거

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/PrimaryKeySequencesAndTriggers.pm
en: The following sequences and/or triggers with possible wrong names have been found. Please rename them manually.
ko: 잘못된 이름을 가진 다음 시퀀스 및 / 또는 트리거가 발견되었습니다. 수동으로 이름을 변경하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/Charset.pm
en: Setting client_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
ko: client_encoding 설정은 UNICODE 또는 UTF8이어야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/Charset.pm
en: Setting server_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
ko: server_encoding 설정은 UNICODE 또는 UTF8이어야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/DateStyle.pm
en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/DateStyle.pm
en: Setting DateStyle needs to be ISO.
ko: DateStyle 설정은 ISO 여야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/PrimaryKeySequences.pm
en: Primary Key Sequences
ko: 기본 키 시퀀스

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/PrimaryKeySequences.pm
en: The following sequences with possible wrong names have been found. Please rename them manually.
ko: 가능한 잘못된 이름을 가진 다음 시퀀스가 발견되었습니다. 수동으로 이름을 변경하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/Version.pm
en: PostgreSQL 9.2 or higher is required.
ko: PostgreSQL 9.2 이상이 필요합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskPartitionOTRS.pm
en: OTRS Disk Partition
ko: OTRS 디스크 파티션

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpace.pm
en: Disk Usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpace.pm
en: The partition where OTRS is located is almost full.
ko: OTRS가 위치한 파티션이 거의 찼습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpace.pm
en: The partition where OTRS is located has no disk space problems.
ko: OTRS가 위치한 파티션에는 디스크 공간 문제가 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpacePartitions.pm
en: Disk Partitions Usage
ko: 디스크 파티션 사용법

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Distribution.pm
en: Distribution
ko: 분포

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Distribution.pm
en: Could not determine distribution.
ko: 배포를 결정할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/KernelVersion.pm
en: Kernel Version
ko: 커널 버전

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Load.pm
en: System Load
ko: 시스템로드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Load.pm
en: The system load should be at maximum the number of CPUs the system has (e.g. a load of 8 or less on a system with 8 CPUs is OK).
ko: 시스템로드는 시스템에있는 CPU의 최대 수 (예 : 8 개의 CPU가있는 시스템에서 8 이하의로드가 좋음) 여야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/PerlModules.pm
en: Perl Modules
ko: 펄 모듈

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/PerlModules.pm
en: Not all required Perl modules are correctly installed.
ko: 필요한 Perl 모듈이 모두 올바르게 설치되지는 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: Free Swap Space (%)
ko: 무료 스왑 공간 (%)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: No swap enabled.
ko: 스왑을 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: Used Swap Space (MB)
ko: 사용 된 스왑 공간 (MB)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: There should be more than 60% free swap space.
ko: 스왑 공간이 60 % 이상 있어야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: There should be no more than 200 MB swap space used.
ko: 사용 된 스왑 공간은 200MB 이상이어야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ArticleSearchIndexStatus.pm
en: Article Search Index Status
ko: 기사 검색 색인 상태

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ArticleSearchIndexStatus.pm
en: Indexed Articles
ko: 색인 생성된 기사

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ArticlesPerCommunicationChannel.pm
en: Articles Per Communication Channel
ko: 커뮤니케이션 채널 당 기사

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLog.pm
en: Incoming communications
ko: 수신 통신

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLog.pm
en: Outgoing communications
ko: 나가는 통신

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLog.pm
en: Failed communications
ko: 실패한 통신

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLog.pm
en: Average processing time of communications (s)
ko: 통신 평균 처리 시간(s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLogAccountStatus.pm
en: Communication Log Account Status (last 24 hours)
ko: 통신 로그 계정 상태 (지난 24시간)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLogAccountStatus.pm
en: No connections found.
ko: 연결이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLogAccountStatus.pm
en: ok
ko: 승인

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLogAccountStatus.pm
en: permanent connection errors
ko: 영구 연결 오류

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/CommunicationLogAccountStatus.pm
en: intermittent connection errors
ko: 간헐적인 연결 오류

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ConfigSettings.pm
en: Config Settings
ko: 구성 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ConfigSettings.pm
en: Could not determine value.
ko: 가치를 결정할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DaemonRunning.pm
en: Daemon
ko: 데몬

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DaemonRunning.pm
en: Daemon is running.
ko: 데몬이 실행 중입니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DaemonRunning.pm
en: Daemon is not running.
ko: 데몬이 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Database Records
ko: 데이터베이스 레코드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Tickets
ko: 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Ticket History Entries
ko: 티켓 기록 항목

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Articles
ko: 게시물

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Attachments (DB, Without HTML)
ko: 첨부 파일 (DB, HTML 제외)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Customers With At Least One Ticket
ko: 최소 하나의 티켓을 소지한 고객

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Dynamic Field Values
ko: 동적 필드 값

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Invalid Dynamic Fields
ko: 잘못된 동적 필드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Invalid Dynamic Field Values
ko: 잘못된 동적 필드 값

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: GenericInterface Webservices
ko: GenericInterface 웹 서비스

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Process Tickets
ko: 티켓 처리

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Months Between First And Last Ticket
ko: 첫 번째 티켓과 마지막 티켓 간의 개월

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Tickets Per Month (avg)
ko: 월간 티켓 (평균)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Open Tickets
ko: 진행중 티켓

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultSOAPUser.pm
en: Default SOAP Username And Password
ko: 기본 SOAP 사용자 이름 및 암호

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultSOAPUser.pm
en: Security risk: you use the default setting for SOAP::User and SOAP::Password. Please change it.
ko: 보안 위험 : SOAP :: User 및 SOAP :: Password의 기본 설정을 사용합니다. 변경하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultUser.pm
en: Default Admin Password
ko: 기본 관리자 비밀번호

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultUser.pm
en: Security risk: the agent account root@localhost still has the default password. Please change it or invalidate the account.
ko: 보안 위험 : 에이전트 계정 root @ localhost에는 여전히 기본 암호가 있습니다. 계정을 변경하거나 계정을 무효화하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/EmailQueue.pm
en: Email Sending Queue
ko: 이메일 전송 대기열

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/EmailQueue.pm
en: Emails queued for sending
ko: 전송 대기중인 이메일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: FQDN (domain name)
ko: FQDN (도메인 이름)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: Please configure your FQDN setting.
ko: FQDN 설정을 구성하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: Domain Name
ko: 도메인 이름

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: Your FQDN setting is invalid.
ko: FQDN 설정이 잘못되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FileSystemWritable.pm
en: File System Writable
ko: 파일 시스템 쓰기 가능

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FileSystemWritable.pm
en: The file system on your OTRS partition is not writable.
ko: OTRS 파티션의 파일 시스템에 쓸 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/LegacyConfigBackups.pm
en: Legacy Configuration Backups
ko: 레거시 구성 백업

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/LegacyConfigBackups.pm
en: No legacy configuration backup files found.
ko: 레거시 구성 백업 파일이 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Package Installation Status
ko: 패키지 설치 상태

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Some packages have locally modified files.
ko: 일부 패키지에는 로컬로 수정된 파일이 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Some packages are not correctly installed.
ko: 일부 패키지가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Package Verification Status
ko: 패키지 확인 상태

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Some packages are not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this packages.
ko: 일부 패키지는 OTRS 그룹에 의해 검증되지 않습니다! 이 패키지를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Package Framework Version Status
ko: 패키지 프레임 워크 버전 상태

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Some packages are not allowed for the current framework version.
ko: 일부 패키지는 현재 프레임 워크 버전에 허용되지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageList.pm
en: Package List
ko: 패키지 목록

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/SessionConfigSettings.pm
en: Session Config Settings
ko: 세션 구성 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/SpoolMails.pm
en: Spooled Emails
ko: 스풀된 전자 메일

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/SpoolMails.pm
en: There are emails in var/spool that OTRS could not process.
ko: OTRS가 처리 할 수없는 var / spool에 이메일이 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/SystemID.pm
en: Your SystemID setting is invalid, it should only contain digits.
ko: 시스템 ID 설정이 잘못되었습니다. 숫자 만 포함해야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/DefaultType.pm
en: Default Ticket Type
ko: 기본 티켓 유형

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/DefaultType.pm
en: The configured default ticket type is invalid or missing. Please change the setting Ticket::Type::Default and select a valid ticket type.
ko: 구성된 기본 티켓 유형이 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다. Ticket :: Type :: Default 설정을 변경하고 유효한 티켓 유형을 선택하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/IndexModule.pm
en: Ticket Index Module
ko: 티켓 색인 모듈

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/IndexModule.pm
en: You have more than 60,000 tickets and should use the StaticDB backend. See admin manual (Performance Tuning) for more information.
ko: 60,000 개 이상의 티켓이 있으며 StaticDB 백엔드를 사용해야합니다. 자세한 내용은 관리자 설명서 (성능 튜닝)를 참조하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/InvalidUsersWithLockedTickets.pm
en: Invalid Users with Locked Tickets
ko: 잠긴 티켓이 있는 사용자가 잘못되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/InvalidUsersWithLockedTickets.pm
en: There are invalid users with locked tickets.
ko: 잠긴 티켓이 있는 유효하지 않은 사용자가 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/OpenTickets.pm
en: You should not have more than 8,000 open tickets in your system.
ko: 시스템에 8,000개 이상의 티켓이 없어야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/SearchIndexModule.pm
en: Ticket Search Index Module
ko: 티켓 검색 Index Module

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/SearchIndexModule.pm
en: The indexing process forces the storage of the original article text in the article search index, without executing filters or applying stop word lists. This will increase the size of the search index and thus may slow down fulltext searches.
ko: 색인 생성 프로세스는 필터를 실행하거나 정지 단어 목록을 적용하지 않고 기사 검색 색인에 원본 기사 텍스트의 저장을 강제합니다. 이렇게하면 검색 색인의 크기가 커지고 전체 텍스트 검색 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/StaticDBOrphanedRecords.pm
en: Orphaned Records In ticket_lock_index Table
ko: ticket_lock_index 테이블의 고아 레코드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/StaticDBOrphanedRecords.pm
en: Table ticket_lock_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.
ko: 표 ticket_lock_index에는 분리 된 레코드가 있습니다. bin / otrs.Console.pl "Maint :: Ticket :: QueueIndexCleanup"을 실행하여 StaticDB 색인을 정리하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/StaticDBOrphanedRecords.pm
en: Orphaned Records In ticket_index Table
ko: ticket_index 테이블의 고아 레코드

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/StaticDBOrphanedRecords.pm
en: Table ticket_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.
ko: 표 ticket_index에는 분리 된 레코드가 있습니다. bin / otrs.Console.pl "Maint :: Ticket :: QueueIndexCleanup"을 실행하여 StaticDB 색인을 정리하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: Time Settings
ko: 시간 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: Server time zone
ko: 서버 시간대

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: OTRS time zone
ko: OTRS 시간대

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: OTRS time zone is not set.
ko: OTRS 시간대가 설정되지 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: User default time zone
ko: 사용자 기본 시간대

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: User default time zone is not set.
ko: 사용자 기본 시간대가 설정되지 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: Calendar time zone is not set.
ko: 달력 표준 시간대가 설정되지 않았습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/UI/AgentSkinUsage.pm
en: UI - Agent Skin Usage
ko: UI - 에이전트 스킨 사용

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/UI/AgentThemeUsage.pm
en: UI - Agent Theme Usage
ko: UI - 에이전트 테마 사용법

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/UI/SpecialStats.pm
en: UI - Special Statistics
ko: UI - 특수 통계

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/UI/SpecialStats.pm
en: Agents using custom main menu ordering
ko: 사용자 정의 주 메뉴 순서를 사용하는 에이전트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/UI/SpecialStats.pm
en: Agents using favourites for the admin overview
ko: 관리자 개요에 즐겨찾기를 사용하는 에이전트

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/LoadedModules.pm
en: Webserver
ko: 웹 서버

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/LoadedModules.pm
en: Loaded Apache Modules
ko: 로드 된 Apache 모듈

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/MPMModel.pm
en: MPM model
ko: MPM 모델

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/MPMModel.pm
en: OTRS requires apache to be run with the 'prefork' MPM model.
ko: OTRS는 'prefork'MPM 모델로 아파치를 실행해야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: CGI Accelerator Usage
ko: CGI 가속기 사용법

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: You should use FastCGI or mod_perl to increase your performance.
ko: 성능을 높이려면 FastCGI 또는 mod_perl을 사용해야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: mod_deflate Usage
ko: mod_deflate 사용법

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Please install mod_deflate to improve GUI speed.
ko: GUI 속도를 높이려면 mod_deflate를 설치하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: mod_filter Usage
ko: mod_filter 사용법

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Please install mod_filter if mod_deflate is used.
ko: mod_deflate가 사용되는 경우 mod_filter를 설치하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: mod_headers Usage
ko: mod_headers 사용법

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Please install mod_headers to improve GUI speed.
ko: GUI 속도를 높이려면 mod_headers를 설치하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Apache::Reload Usage
ko: Apache :: Reload 사용법

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Apache::Reload or Apache2::Reload should be used as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler to prevent web server restarts when installing and upgrading modules.
ko: Apache :: Reload 또는 Apache2 :: Reload를 PerlModule 및 PerlInitHandler로 사용하여 모듈 설치 및 업그레이드시 웹 서버가 다시 시작되지 않도록해야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Apache2::DBI Usage
ko: Apache2 :: DBI 사용법

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Apache2::DBI should be used to get a better performance  with pre-established database connections.
ko: 사전 설정된 데이터베이스 연결을 사용하여 더 나은 성능을 얻으려면 Apache2 :: DBI를 사용해야합니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/EnvironmentVariables.pm
en: Environment Variables
ko: 환경 변수

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/InternalWebRequest.pm
en: Support Data Collection
ko: 지원 데이터 수집

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/InternalWebRequest.pm
en: Support data could not be collected from the web server.
ko: 지원 데이터를 웹 서버에서 수집할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Version.pm
en: Webserver Version
ko: 웹 서버 버전

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Version.pm
en: Could not determine webserver version.
ko: 웹 서버 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/PluginAsynchronous/OTRS/ConcurrentUsers.pm
en: Concurrent Users Details
ko: 동시 사용자 세부 정보

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/PluginAsynchronous/OTRS/ConcurrentUsers.pm
en: Concurrent Users
ko: 동시 사용자

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/PluginBase.pm
en: OK
ko: 승인

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/PluginBase.pm
en: Problem
ko: 문제

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Setting %s does not exists!
ko: %s 설정이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Setting %s is not locked to this user!
ko: 설정 %s이 이 사용자에게 잠겨 있지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Setting value is not valid!
ko: 설정 값이 유효하지 않습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Could not add modified setting!
ko: 수정된 설정을 추가할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Could not update modified setting!
ko: 수정된 설정을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Setting could not be unlocked!
ko: 설정을 잠금 해제 할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Missing key %s!
ko: 누락 된 키 %s!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Invalid setting: %s
ko: 잘못된 설정 : %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Could not combine settings values into a perl hash.
ko: 설정 값을 perl 해시에 결합 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: Can not lock the deployment for UserID '%s'!
ko: UserID '%s'에 대한 배포를 잠글 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig.pm
en: All Settings
ko: 모든 설정

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/BaseValueType.pm
en: Default
ko: 부족

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/BaseValueType.pm
en: Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this field.
ko: 값이 올바르지 않습니다! 이 필드를 업데이트 하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/BaseValueType.pm
en: Value doesn't satisfy regex (%s).
ko: 값이 정규식 (%s)을 만족하지 않습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/ValueType/Checkbox.pm
en: Enabled
ko: 사용

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/ValueType/Checkbox.pm
en: Disabled
ko: 불구가 된

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/ValueType/Date.pm
en: System was not able to calculate user Date in OTRSTimeZone!
ko: 시스템이 OTRSTimeZone에서 사용자 날짜를 계산할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/ValueType/DateTime.pm
en: System was not able to calculate user DateTime in OTRSTimeZone!
ko: 시스템은 OTRSTimeZone에서 사용자 DateTime을 계산할 수 없었습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/ValueType/FrontendNavigation.pm
en: Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this module.
ko: 값이 올바르지 않습니다! 이 모듈을 업데이트 하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SysConfig/ValueType/VacationDays.pm
en: Value is not correct! Please, consider updating this setting.
ko: 값이 올바르지 않습니다! 이 설정을 업데이트 하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Ticket.pm
en: Reset of unlock time.
ko: 잠금 해제 시간 재설정.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Login failed! Your user name or password was entered incorrectly.
ko: 로그인 실패! 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 잘못 입력되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Authentication succeeded, but no user data record is found in the database. Please contact the administrator.
ko: 인증에 성공했지만 데이터베이스에 사용자 데이터 레코드가 없습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Can`t remove SessionID.
ko: SessionID를 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Logout successful.
ko: 로그아웃에 성공했습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Feature not active!
ko: 기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Sent password reset instructions. Please check your email.
ko: 보낸 암호 재설정 지침. 이메일을 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Invalid Token!
ko: 잘못된 토큰!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Sent new password to %s. Please check your email.
ko: 새 암호를 %s로 보냈습니다. 이메일을 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Error: invalid session.
ko: 오류 : 세션이 잘못되었습니다.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: No Permission to use this frontend module!
ko: 이 프론트 엔드 모듈을 사용할 권한이 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Authentication succeeded, but no customer record is found in the customer backend. Please contact the administrator.
ko: 인증은 성공했지만 고객 레코드는 고객 백엔드에서 발견되지 않습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Reset password unsuccessful. Please contact the administrator.
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하지 못했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: This e-mail address already exists. Please log in or reset your password.
ko: 이 전자 메일 주소는 이미 있습니다. 로그인하거나 비밀번호를 재설정하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: This email address is not allowed to register. Please contact support staff.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 등록 할 수 없습니다. 지원 담당자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Added via Customer Panel (%s)
ko: 고객 패널을 통해 추가 (%s)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Customer user can't be added!
ko: 고객 사용자를 추가 할 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Can't send account info!
ko: 계정 정보를 보낼 수 없습니다!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: New account created. Sent login information to %s. Please check your email.
ko: 새 계정이 생성되었습니다. 로그인 정보를 %s로 보냈습니다. 이메일을 확인하십시오.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceInstaller.pm
en: Action "%s" not found!
ko: Action "%s"을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: invalid-temporarily
ko: 유효하지 않은 일시적

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Group for default access.
ko: 기본 액세스 그룹.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Group of all administrators.
ko: 모든 관리자 그룹.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Group for statistics access.
ko: 통계 액세스 그룹.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: new
ko: 새로운

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All new state types (default: viewable).
ko: 모든 새 상태 유형 (기본값 : 표시 가능).

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: open
ko: 열다

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All open state types (default: viewable).
ko: 모든 열린 상태 유형 (기본값 : 표시 가능).

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: closed
ko: 닫은

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All closed state types (default: not viewable).
ko: 모든 닫힌 상태 유형 (기본값 : 볼 수 없음).

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: pending reminder
ko: 대기중인 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All 'pending reminder' state types (default: viewable).
ko: '보류중인 모든 알림'상태 유형 (기본값 : 표시 가능).

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: pending auto
ko: 보류중인 자동

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All 'pending auto *' state types (default: viewable).
ko: '보류 중 자동 *'상태 유형 (기본값 : 표시 가능).

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: removed
ko: 제거된

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All 'removed' state types (default: not viewable).
ko: '제거 된'모든 상태 유형 (기본값 : 볼 수 없음).

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: merged
ko: 합병된

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: State type for merged tickets (default: not viewable).
ko: 병합 된 티켓의 상태 유형 (기본값 : 볼 수 없음).

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: New ticket created by customer.
ko: 고객이 만든 새 티켓입니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: closed successful
ko: 폐쇄 성공

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket is closed successful.
ko: 티켓이 성공적으로 닫힙니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: closed unsuccessful
ko: 닫힌 실패

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket is closed unsuccessful.
ko: 티켓이 성공적으로 닫히지 않았습니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Open tickets.
ko: 진행중 티켓

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Customer removed ticket.
ko: 고객이 티켓을 내렸습니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket is pending for agent reminder.
ko: 에이전트 알림을 위해 티켓이 보류 중입니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: pending auto close+
ko: 보류 중 자동 닫기 +

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket is pending for automatic close.
ko: 자동 종료를 위해 티켓 보류 중입니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: pending auto close-
ko: 보류 중인 자동 닫기 -

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: State for merged tickets.
ko: 병합된 티켓의 상태.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: system standard salutation (en)
ko: 시스템 표준 인사말 (en)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Standard Salutation.
ko: 표준 인사말.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: system standard signature (en)
ko: 시스템 표준 서명 (en)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Standard Signature.
ko: 표준 서명.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Standard Address.
ko: 표준 주소.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: possible
ko: 가능한

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Follow-ups for closed tickets are possible. Ticket will be reopened.
ko: 닫힌 티켓에 대한 후속 조치가 가능합니다. 티켓이 재개됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: reject
ko: 받지 않다

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. No new ticket will be created.
ko: 닫힌 티켓에 대한 후속 조치는 불가능합니다. 새로운 티켓이 생성되지 않습니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: new ticket
ko: 새로운 티켓

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. A new ticket will be created.
ko: 닫힌 티켓에 대한 후속 조치는 불가능합니다. 새로운 티켓이 생성됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Postmaster queue.
ko: 포스트 마스터 대기열.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All default incoming tickets.
ko: 모든 기본 수신 티켓.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All junk tickets.
ko: 모든 정크 티켓.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All misc tickets.
ko: 모든 기타 티켓.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: auto reply
ko: 자동 회신

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Automatic reply which will be sent out after a new ticket has been created.
ko: 새 티켓이 생성된 후 발송될 자동응답 입니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: auto reject
ko: 자동 거부

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Automatic reject which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected (in case queue follow-up option is "reject").
ko: 후속 조치가 거부 된 후 발송 될 자동 거부 (대기열 후속 옵션이 "거부"인 경우)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: auto follow up
ko: 자동 후속 조치

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Automatic confirmation which is sent out after a follow-up has been received for a ticket (in case queue follow-up option is "possible").
ko: 티켓에 대한 후속 조치를받은 후 발송되는 자동 확인 (대기열 후속 옵션이 "가능"인 경우)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: auto reply/new ticket
ko: 자동 회신 / 새 티켓

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Automatic response which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected and a new ticket has been created (in case queue follow-up option is "new ticket").
ko: 후속 조치가 거부되고 새 티켓이 생성 된 후 발송 될 자동 응답 (대기열 후속 옵션이 "새 티켓"인 경우)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: auto remove
ko: 자동 제거

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Auto remove will be sent out after a customer removed the request.
ko: 고객이 요청을 삭제하면 자동 제거가 발송됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: default reply (after new ticket has been created)
ko: 기본 답장 (새 티켓을 만든 후)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: default reject (after follow-up and rejected of a closed ticket)
ko: 가본 거부 (후속 조치 후 닫힌 티켓 거부)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: default follow-up (after a ticket follow-up has been added)
ko: 기본 후속 조치 (티켓 후속 조치가 추가된 후)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: default reject/new ticket created (after closed follow-up with new ticket creation)
ko: 기본 거부 / 새 티켓 생성 (새 티켓 작성으로 마감된 후속 조치)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Unclassified
ko: 분류되지 않은

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: 1 very low
ko: 1 매우 낮음

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: 2 low
ko: 2 낮음

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: 3 normal
ko: 3 정상

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: 4 high
ko: 4 높음

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: 5 very high
ko: 5 매우 높음

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: unlock
ko: 잠금해제

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: lock
ko: 잠금

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: agent
ko: 에이전트

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: system
ko: 시스템

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: customer
ko: 고객

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket create notification
ko: 티켓 생성 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification each time a new ticket is created in one of your "My Queues" or "My Services".
ko: "내 대기열"또는 "내 서비스"중 하나에 새 티켓이 생성 될 때마다 알림을 받게됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket follow-up notification (unlocked)
ko: 티켓 후속 알림 (잠금 해제)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to an unlocked ticket which is in your "My Queues" or "My Services".
ko: 고객이 "내 대기열"또는 "내 서비스"에있는 잠겨 있지 않은 티켓을 후속 전송하는 경우 알림을 받게됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket follow-up notification (locked)
ko: 티켓 후속 알림(잠김)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to a locked ticket of which you are the ticket owner or responsible.
ko: 고객이 티켓 소유자 또는 책임자인 잠긴 티켓에 대한 후속 조치를 보내는 경우 알림을 받게 됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket lock timeout notification
ko: 티켓 잠금 제한 시간 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification as soon as a ticket owned by you is automatically unlocked.
ko: 소유한 티켓이 자동으로 잠금 해제되면 곧 알림이 전송됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket owner update notification
ko: 티켓 소유자 업데이트 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket responsible update notification
ko: 티켓 책임 업데이트 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket new note notification
ko: 티켓 새로운 노트 통지

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket queue update notification
ko: 티켓 대기열 업데이트 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification if a ticket is moved into one of your "My Queues".
ko: 티켓이 "내 대기열"중 하나로 이동되면 알림을 받게됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket pending reminder notification (locked)
ko: 티켓 보류 알림(잠김)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket pending reminder notification (unlocked)
ko: 티켓 보류 알림 알림 (잠금 해제됨)

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket escalation notification
ko: 티켓 에스컬레이션 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket escalation warning notification
ko: 티켓 에스컬레이션 경고 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket service update notification
ko: 티켓 서비스 업데이트 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification if a ticket's service is changed to one of your "My Services".
ko: 티켓 서비스가 "내 서비스"중 하나로 변경되면 알림을 받게됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Appointment reminder notification
ko: 약속 알림

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification each time a reminder time is reached for one of your appointments.
ko: 약속 중 하나에 대해 미리 알림 시간에 도달할 때마다 알림을 받게 됩니다.

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket email delivery failure notification
ko: 티켓 전자 메일 배달 실패 알림

note: JS File: Core.AJAX
en: Error during AJAX communication. Status: %s, Error: %s
ko: AJAX 통신 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 상태 : %s, 오류 : %s

note: JS File: Core.AJAX
en: This window must be called from compose window.
ko: 이 창은 작성 창에서 호출해야합니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ACL
en: Add all
ko: 모두 추가

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ACL
en: An item with this name is already present.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 항목이 이미 있습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ACL
en: This item still contains sub items. Are you sure you want to remove this item including its sub items?
ko: 이 항목에는 여전히 하위 항목이 있습니다. 하위 항목을 포함하여 이 항목을 제거 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.AppointmentCalendar.Manage
en: More
ko: 더

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.AppointmentCalendar.Manage
en: Less
ko: 적게

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.AppointmentCalendar.Manage
en: Press Ctrl+C (Cmd+C) to copy to clipboard
ko: Ctrl + C (Cmd + C)를 눌러 클립 보드에 복사하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.Attachment
en: Delete this Attachment
ko: 이 첨부 파일 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.Attachment
en: Deleting attachment...
ko: 첨부 파일을 삭제하는 중...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.Attachment
en: There was an error deleting the attachment. Please check the logs for more information.
ko: 첨부 파일을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.Attachment
en: Attachment was deleted successfully.
ko: 첨부 파일을 삭제했습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.DynamicField
en: Do you really want to delete this dynamic field? ALL associated data will be LOST!
ko: 이 동적 필드를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까? 관련된 모든 데이터가 손실됩니다!

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.DynamicField
en: Delete field
ko: 입력란 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.DynamicField
en: Deleting the field and its data. This may take a while...
ko: 필드 및 해당 데이터 삭제. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericAgent
en: Remove selection
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericAgent
en: Delete this Event Trigger
ko: 이 이벤트 트리거 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericAgent
en: Duplicate event.
ko: 중복 이벤트.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericAgent
en: This event is already attached to the job, Please use a different one.
ko: 이 이벤트는 이미 작업에 첨부되어 있습니다. 다른 이벤트를 사용하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceDebugger
en: An error occurred during communication.
ko: 통신 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Request Details
ko: 요청 세부 정보

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Request Details for Communication ID
ko: 통신 ID 요청 세부 정보

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Show or hide the content.
ko: 내용을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Clear debug log
ko: 디버그 로그 지우기

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceErrorHandling
en: Delete error handling module
ko: 오류 처리 모듈 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceInvoker
en: Delete this Invoker
ko: 이 호출자 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Sorry, the only existing condition can't be removed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 기존 상태만 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Sorry, the only existing field can't be removed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 기존 필드만 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceInvokerEvent
en: Delete conditions
ko: 조건 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceMapping
en: Mapping for Key %s
ko: 키 %s에 대한 매핑

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceMapping
en: Mapping for Key
ko: 키 매핑

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceMapping
en: Delete this Key Mapping
ko: 이 키 매핑 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceOperation
en: Delete this Operation
ko: 이 작업 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone web service
ko: 웹 서비스 복제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete operation
ko: 작업 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.GenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete invoker
ko: 호출자 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.Group
en: WARNING: When you change the name of the group 'admin', before making the appropriate changes in the SysConfig, you will be locked out of the administrations panel! If this happens, please rename the group back to admin per SQL statement.
ko: 경고 : SysConfig에서 적절한 변경을 수행하기 전에 'admin'그룹의 이름을 변경하면 관리 패널에서 잠길 것입니다! 이 경우 SQL 문에 따라 admin으로 다시 그룹 이름을 변경하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.MailAccount
en: Delete this Mail Account
ko: 이 메일 계정 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.MailAccount
en: Deleting the mail account and its data. This may take a while...
ko: 메일 계정 및 해당 데이터 삭제. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.NotificationEvent
en: Do you really want to delete this notification language?
ko: 이 알림 언어를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.NotificationEvent
en: Do you really want to delete this notification?
ko: 이 알림을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: There is a package upgrade process running, click here to see status information about the upgrade progress.
ko: 패키지 업그레이드 프로세스가 실행 중입니다. 여기를 클릭하면 업그레이드 진행 상태에 대한 상태 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: A package upgrade was recently finished. Click here to see the results.
ko: 패키지 업그레이드가 최근 완료 되었습니다. 결과를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: Update all packages
ko: 모든 패키지 업데이트

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: Dismiss
ko: 버리다

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: Update All Packages
ko: 모든 패키지 업데이트

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: Currently not possible
ko: 현재 불가능

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: This is currently disabled because of an ongoing package upgrade.
ko: 진행중인 패키지 업그레이드로 인해 현재 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: This option is currently disabled because the OTRS Daemon is not running.
ko: OTRS 데몬이 실행 중이 아니기 때문에이 옵션은 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PackageManager
en: Are you sure you want to update all installed packages?
ko: 설치된 패키지를 모두 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PostMasterFilter
en: Delete this PostMasterFilter
ko: 이 PostMasterFilter 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.PostMasterFilter
en: Deleting the postmaster filter and its data. This may take a while...
ko: 전자 메일 관리자 필터 및 해당 데이터 삭제. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement.Canvas
en: Remove Entity from canvas
ko: 캔버스에서 엔티티 제거

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement.Canvas
en: No TransitionActions assigned.
ko: 과도 행동이 할당되지 않았습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement.Canvas
en: No dialogs assigned yet. Just pick an activity dialog from the list on the left and drag it here.
ko: 대화 상자가 아직 할당되지 않았습니다. 왼쪽의 목록에서 활동 대화 상자를 선택하고 여기로 드래그 하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement.Canvas
en: This Activity cannot be deleted because it is the Start Activity.
ko: 이 활동은 시작 활동이기 때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement.Canvas
en: Remove the Transition from this Process
ko: 이 프로세스에서 전환 제거

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: As soon as you use this button or link, you will leave this screen and its current state will be saved automatically. Do you want to continue?
ko: 이 버튼이나 링크를 사용하자마자 이 화면을 떠나고 현재 상태가 자동으로 저장됩니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: Delete Entity
ko: 엔티티 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: This Activity is already used in the Process. You cannot add it twice!
ko: 이 활동은 이미 프로세스에서 사용됩니다. 두 번 추가 할 수 없습니다!

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: Error during AJAX communication
ko: AJAX 통신 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: An unconnected transition is already placed on the canvas. Please connect this transition first before placing another transition.
ko: 연결되지 않은 전환이 이미 캔버스에 배치되었습니다. 다른 전환을 배치하기 전에 이 전환을 먼저 연결하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: This Transition is already used for this Activity. You cannot use it twice!
ko: 이 전환은 이미 이 활동에 사용됩니다. 두 번 사용할 수 없습니다!

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: This TransitionAction is already used in this Path. You cannot use it twice!
ko: 이 전환 액션은 이미 이 경로에서 사용됩니다. 두 번 사용할 수 없습니다!

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: Hide EntityIDs
ko: 엔티티 ID 숨기기

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: Edit Field Details
ko: 필드 세부 정보 편집

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: Customer interface does not support articles not visible for customers.
ko: 고객 인터페이스는 고객이 볼 수없는 기사를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.ProcessManagement
en: Sorry, the only existing parameter can't be removed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 기존 매개변수만 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SMIME
en: Do you really want to delete this certificate?
ko: 정말로 이 인증서를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: Sending Update...
ko: 업데이트 전송 중...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: Support Data information was successfully sent.
ko: 지원 데이터 정보가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: Was not possible to send Support Data information.
ko: 지원 데이터 정보를 보낼 수 없었습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: Update Result
ko: 업데이트 결과

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: Generating...
ko: 생성 중...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: It was not possible to generate the Support Bundle.
ko: 지원 번들을 생성할 수 없었습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: Generate Result
ko: 결과 생성

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: Support Bundle
ko: 지원 번들

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SupportDataCollector
en: The mail could not be sent
ko: 메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SysConfig.Entity
en: It is not possible to set this entry to invalid. All affected configuration settings have to be changed beforehand.
ko: 이 항목을 유효하지 않게 설정할 수는 없습니다. 영향을 받는 모든 구성 설정을 미리 변경해야 합니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SysConfig.Entity
en: Cannot proceed
ko: 진행할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SysConfig.Entity
en: Update manually
ko: 수동으로 업데이트

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SysConfig.Entity
en: You can either have the affected settings updated automatically to reflect the changes you just made or do it on your own by pressing 'update manually'.
ko: 영향을받은 설정을 방금 만든 변경 사항을 반영하도록 자동으로 업데이트하거나 "수동으로 업데이트"를 눌러 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SysConfig.Entity
en: Save and update automatically
ko: 자동 저장 및 업데이트

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SysConfig.Entity
en: Don't save, update manually
ko: 저장하지 않고 수동으로 업데이트 하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SysConfig.Entity
en: The item you're currently viewing is part of a not-yet-deployed configuration setting, which makes it impossible to edit it in its current state. Please wait until the setting has been deployed. If you're unsure what to do next, please contact your system administrator.
ko: 현재 보고 있는 항목은 아직 배포되지 않은 구성 설정의 일부이므로 현재 상태로 편집할 수 없습니다. 설정이 배포될 때까지 기다려주십시오. 다음에 해야할 일이 확실치 않으면 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Loading...
ko: 로딩 중...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Search the System Configuration
ko: 시스템 구성 검색

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Please enter at least one search word to find anything.
ko: 검색할 단어를 하나 이상 입력하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Unfortunately deploying is currently not possible, maybe because another agent is already deploying. Please try again later.
ko: 안타깝게도 다른 에이전트가 이미 배포 중이므로 현재 배포할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Deploy
ko: 배포

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: The deployment is already running.
ko: 배포가 이미 실행 중입니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Deployment successful. You're being redirected...
ko: 배포가 완료되었습니다. 리디렉션 중입니다...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: There was an error. Please save all settings you are editing and check the logs for more information.
ko: 오류가 있었습니다. 자세한 정보는 편집 중인 모든 설정을 저장하고 로그를 확인하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Reset option is required!
ko: 재설정 옵션이 필요합니다!

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: By restoring this deployment all settings will be reverted to the value they had at the time of the deployment. Do you really want to continue?
ko: 이 배포를 복원하면 모든 설정이 배포 당시의 값으로 되돌아갑니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Keys with values can't be renamed. Please remove this key/value pair instead and re-add it afterwards.
ko: 값이 있는 키는 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 대신 이 키/값 쌍을 제거하고 나중에 다시 추가하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemConfiguration
en: Unlock setting.
ko: 잠금 해제 설정.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.SystemMaintenance
en: Do you really want to delete this scheduled system maintenance?
ko: 이 예약된 시스템 유지관리를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.Template
en: Delete this Template
ko: 이 템플릿 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Admin.Template
en: Deleting the template and its data. This may take a while...
ko: 템플릿 및 해당 데이터 삭제. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Jump
ko: 도약

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Timeline Month
ko: 타임라인 달

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Timeline Week
ko: 타임라인 주

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Timeline Day
ko: 타임라인 일

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Previous
ko: 너무 이른

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Resources
ko: 자원

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Su
ko: 일요일

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Mo
ko: 월요일

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Tu
ko: 화요일

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: We
ko: 수요일

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Th
ko: 목요일

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Fr
ko: 금요일

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Sa
ko: 토요일

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: This is a repeating appointment
ko: 이것은 반복되는 약속입니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Would you like to edit just this occurrence or all occurrences?
ko: 이 발생 또는 모든 발생만 편집 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: All occurrences
ko: 모든 발생

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Just this occurrence
ko: 바로 이 사건

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Too many active calendars
ko: 활성 캘린더가 너무 많습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Please either turn some off first or increase the limit in configuration.
ko: 먼저 설정을 해제하거나 설정 한도를 늘리십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Restore default settings
ko: 기본 설정 복원

note: JS File: Core.Agent.AppointmentCalendar
en: Are you sure you want to delete this appointment? This operation cannot be undone.
ko: 이 약속을 삭제 하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.CustomerSearch
en: First select a customer user, then select a customer ID to assign to this ticket.
ko: 먼저 고객 사용자를 선택한 다음이 티켓에 지정할 고객 ID를 선택하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.CustomerSearch
en: Duplicated entry
ko: 중복 입력

note: JS File: Core.Agent.CustomerSearch
en: It is going to be deleted from the field, please try again.
ko: 현장에서 삭제 될 예정입니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.CustomerUserAddressBook
en: Please enter at least one search value or * to find anything.
ko: 검색 값을 하나 이상 입력하거나 *를 입력하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Daemon
en: Information about the OTRS Daemon
ko: OTRS 데몬에 대한 정보

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Dashboard
en: Please check the fields marked as red for valid inputs.
ko: 유효한 입력을 위해 빨간색으로 표시된 필드를 확인하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Dashboard
en: month
ko: 달

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Dashboard
en: Remove active filters for this widget.
ko: 이 위젯에 대한 활성 필터를 제거하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.LinkObject.SearchForm
en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려주십시오...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.LinkObject.SearchForm
en: Searching for linkable objects. This may take a while...
ko: 링크 가능한 객체 검색. 이 작업은 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

note: JS File: Core.Agent.LinkObject
en: Do you really want to delete this link?
ko: 이 링크를 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Login
en: Are you using a browser plugin like AdBlock or AdBlockPlus? This can cause several issues and we highly recommend you to add an exception for this domain.
ko: AdBlock 또는 AdBlockPlus와 같은 브라우저 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니까? 이로 인해 여러 가지 문제가 발생할 수 있으며이 도메인에 예외를 추가하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Login
en: Do not show this warning again.
ko: 이 경고를 다시 표시하지 마십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Preferences
en: Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for notifications marked as mandatory.
ko: 죄송합니다. 하지만 필수로 표시된 알림에 대해서는 모든 방법을 사용 중지 할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Preferences
en: Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for this notification.
ko: 죄송합니다만 이 알림에 대한 모든 방법을 사용중지 할 수는 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Preferences
en: Please note that at least one of the settings you have changed requires a page reload. Click here to reload the current screen.
ko: 변경한 설정 중 적어도 하나는 페이지를 새로고침해야 합니다. 현재 화면을 다시 로드하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Preferences
en: An unknown error occurred. Please contact the administrator.
ko: 알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Responsive
en: Switch to desktop mode
ko: 데스크톱 모드로 전환

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Search
en: Please remove the following words from your search as they cannot be searched for:
ko: 검색할 수 없으므로 다음 단어를 검색에서 제거하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.SortedTree
en: This element has children elements and can currently not be removed.
ko: 이 요소는 하위 요소를 가지며 현재 제거할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.Statistics
en: Do you really want to delete this statistic?
ko: 정말로 이 통계를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketAction
en: Select a customer ID to assign to this ticket
ko: 이 티켓에 지정할 고객 ID를 선택하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketAction
en: Do you really want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketBulk
en:  ...and %s more
ko: ...  %s 더

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketBulk
en:  ...show less
ko: ... 덜 보임

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketFormDraft
en: Add new draft
ko: 새 초안 추가

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketFormDraft
en: Delete draft
ko: 초안 삭제

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketFormDraft
en: There are no more drafts available.
ko: 더이상 사용할 수있는 초안이 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketFormDraft
en: It was not possible to delete this draft.
ko: 이 초안을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketZoom
en: Article filter
ko: 기사 필터

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketZoom
en: Apply
ko: 적용하다

note: JS File: Core.Agent.TicketZoom
en: Event Type Filter
ko: 이벤트 유형 필터

note: JS File: Core.Agent
en: Slide the navigation bar
ko: 탐색 바 슬라이드 하기

note: JS File: Core.Agent
en: Please turn off Compatibility Mode in Internet Explorer!
ko: Internet Explorer에서 호환 모드를 해제하십시오!

note: JS File: Core.Agent
en: Find out more
ko: 더 찾아봐

note: JS File: Core.App.Responsive
en: Switch to mobile mode
ko: 모바일 모드로 전환

note: JS File: Core.App
en: Error: Browser Check failed!
ko: 오류 : 브라우저 확인에 실패했습니다!

note: JS File: Core.App
en: Reload page
ko: 페이지 새로고침

note: JS File: Core.Debug
en: Namespace %s could not be initialized, because %s could not be found.
ko: Namespace %s을 초기화 할 수 없습니다. %s을 찾을 수 없으므로

note: JS File: Core.Exception
en: An error occurred! Please check the browser error log for more details!
ko: 에러 발생됨! 자세한 내용은 브라우저 오류 로그를 확인하십시오!

note: JS File: Core.Form.Validate
en: One or more errors occurred!
ko: 하나 이상의 오류가 발생했습니다!

note: JS File: Core.Installer
en: Mail check successful.
ko: 메일 검사가 완료되었습니다.

note: JS File: Core.Installer
en: Error in the mail settings. Please correct and try again.
ko: 메일 설정에 오류가 있습니다. 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.SystemConfiguration
en: Open this node in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 이 노드 열기

note: JS File: Core.SystemConfiguration
en: Please add values for all keys before saving the setting.
ko: 설정을 저장하기 전에 모든 키의 값을 추가하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.SystemConfiguration
en: The key must not be empty.
ko: 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.SystemConfiguration
en: A key with this name ('%s') already exists.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 키 ('%s')가 이미 있습니다.

note: JS File: Core.SystemConfiguration
en: Do you really want to revert this setting to its historical value?
ko: 이 설정을 이전 값으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.UI.Datepicker
en: Open date selection
ko: 영업일 선택

note: JS File: Core.UI.Datepicker
en: Invalid date (need a future date)!
ko: 날짜가 잘못 되었습니다 (미래 날짜 필요)!

note: JS File: Core.UI.Datepicker
en: Invalid date (need a past date)!
ko: 날짜가 잘못 되었습니다 (지난 날짜 필요)!

note: JS File: Core.UI.InputFields
en: Not available
ko: 사용 불가

note: JS File: Core.UI.InputFields
en: and %s more...
ko: 그리고 %s 더 ...

note: JS File: Core.UI.InputFields
en: Show current selection
ko: 현재 선택 항목 표시

note: JS File: Core.UI.InputFields
en: Current selection
ko: 현재 선택

note: JS File: Core.UI.InputFields
en: Clear all
ko: 모두 지우기

note: JS File: Core.UI.InputFields
en: Filters
ko: 필터

note: JS File: Core.UI.InputFields
en: Clear search
ko: 명확한 검색

note: JS File: Core.UI.Popup
en: If you now leave this page, all open popup windows will be closed, too!
ko: 지금 이 페이지를 떠나면 열려있는 모든 팝업 창이 닫힙니다.

note: JS File: Core.UI.Popup
en: A popup of this screen is already open. Do you want to close it and load this one instead?
ko: 이 화면의 팝업이 이미 열려 있습니다. 이 파일을 닫고 이 파일을 로드하시겠습니까?

note: JS File: Core.UI.Popup
en: Could not open popup window. Please disable any popup blockers for this application.
ko: 팝업 창을 열 수 없습니다. 이 응용 프로그램에 대한 팝업 차단기를 비활성화하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.UI.Table.Sort
en: Ascending sort applied,
ko: 오름차순 정렬 적용,

note: JS File: Core.UI.Table.Sort
en: Descending sort applied,
ko: 내림차순 정렬 적용,

note: JS File: Core.UI.Table.Sort
en: No sort applied,
ko: 적용된 정렬 없음,

note: JS File: Core.UI.Table.Sort
en: sorting is disabled
ko: 정렬이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: JS File: Core.UI.Table.Sort
en: activate to apply an ascending sort
ko: 오름차순 정렬을 적용하려면 활성화

note: JS File: Core.UI.Table.Sort
en: activate to apply a descending sort
ko: 내림차순 정렬을 적용하려면 활성화

note: JS File: Core.UI.Table.Sort
en: activate to remove the sort
ko: 활성화하여 정렬을 제거하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.UI.Table
en: Remove the filter
ko: 필터를 제거하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.UI.TreeSelection
en: There are currently no elements available to select from.
ko: 현재 선택할 수 있는 요소가 없습니다.

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: Please only select one file for upload.
ko: 업로드 할 파일을 하나만 선택하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: Sorry, you can only upload one file here.
ko: 죄송합니다. 여기에 하나의 파일만 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: Sorry, you can only upload %s files.
ko: 죄송합니다. %s 파일 만 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: Please only select at most %s files for upload.
ko: 업로드하려면 최대 %s 파일 만 선택하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: The following files are not allowed to be uploaded: %s
ko: 다음 파일은 업로드 할 수 없습니다 : %s

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: The following files exceed the maximum allowed size per file of %s and were not uploaded: %s
ko: 다음 파일은 파일 당 최대 허용 크기인 %s를 초과하여 업로드되지 않았습니다 : %s

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: The following files were already uploaded and have not been uploaded again: %s
ko: 다음 파일은 이미 업로드되었으며 다시 업로드되지 않았습니다 : %s

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: No space left for the following files: %s
ko: 다음 파일에 공간이 없습니다 : %s

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: Available space %s of %s.
ko: 사용 가능한 공간 %s / %s

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: Upload information
ko: 정보 업로드

note: JS File: Core.UI
en: An unknown error occurred when deleting the attachment. Please try again. If the error persists, please contact your system administrator.
ko: 첨부파일을 삭제할 때 알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오. 오류가 계속되면 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: JS File: Core.Language.UnitTest
en: yes
ko: 예

note: JS File: Core.Language.UnitTest
en: no
ko: 아니오

note: JS File: Core.Language.UnitTest
en: This is %s
ko: 이것은 %s입니다.

note: JS File: Core.Language.UnitTest
en: Complex %s with %s arguments
ko: %s 인수가있는 복합 %s

note: JS File: OTRSLineChart
en: No Data Available.
ko: 자료 없음.

note: JS File: OTRSMultiBarChart
en: Grouped
ko: 그룹화 된

note: JS File: OTRSMultiBarChart
en: Stacked
ko: 누적된

note: JS File: OTRSStackedAreaChart
en: Stream
ko: 흐름

note: JS File: OTRSStackedAreaChart
en: Expanded
ko: 퍼지는

note: SysConfig
en: 
    Dear Customer,
    
    Unfortunately we could not detect a valid ticket number
    in your subject, so this email can't be processed.
    
    Please create a new ticket via the customer panel.
    
    Thanks for your help!
    
     Your Helpdesk Team
ko: 
    고객 여러분,
    
    불행히도 유효한 티켓 번호를 찾을 수 없습니다
    이 이메일은 처리할 수 없습니다.
    
    고객 패널을 통해 새 티켓을 만드십시오.
    
    도와줘서 고마워!
    
    헬프 데스크 팀

note: SysConfig
en:  (work units)
ko: (작업단위)

note: SysConfig
en:  2 minutes
ko: 2분

note: SysConfig
en:  5 minutes
ko: 5분

note: SysConfig
en:  7 minutes
ko: 7분

note: SysConfig
en: "Slim" skin which tries to save screen space for power users.
ko: 고급 사용자를 위해 화면 공간을 절약하려고하는 "슬림"스킨.

note: SysConfig
en: (UserLogin) Firstname Lastname
ko: (사용자 로그인) 이름 성

note: SysConfig
en: (UserLogin) Lastname Firstname
ko: (사용자 로그인) 성 이름

note: SysConfig
en: (UserLogin) Lastname, Firstname
ko: (UserLogin) 성, 이름

note: SysConfig
en: *** out of office until %s (%s d left) ***
ko: *** %s까지 부재중(%s 남음) ***

note: SysConfig
en: 0 - Disabled
ko: 0 - 사용 중지됨

note: SysConfig
en: 1 - Available
ko: 1 - 사용 가능

note: SysConfig
en: 1 - Enabled
ko: 1 - 사용

note: SysConfig
en: 10 Minutes
ko: 10분

note: SysConfig
en: 100 (Expert)
ko: 100 (전문가)

note: SysConfig
en: 15 Minutes
ko: 15분

note: SysConfig
en: 2 - Enabled and required
ko: 2 - 사용 가능 및 필수

note: SysConfig
en: 2 - Enabled and shown by default
ko: 2 - 기본적으로 사용 및 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: 2 - Enabled by default
ko: 2 - 기본적으로 사용

note: SysConfig
en: 2 Minutes
ko: 2분

note: SysConfig
en: 200 (Advanced)
ko: 200(고급)

note: SysConfig
en: 30 Minutes
ko: 30분

note: SysConfig
en: 300 (Beginner)
ko: 300(초급)

note: SysConfig
en: 5 Minutes
ko: 5분

note: SysConfig
en: A TicketWatcher Module.
ko: TicketWatcher 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: A Website
ko: 웹 사이트

note: SysConfig
en: A list of dynamic fields that are merged into the main ticket during a merge operation. Only dynamic fields that are empty in the main ticket will be set.
ko: 병합 작업 중에 주 티켓에 병합되는 동적 필드 목록입니다. 기본 티켓에서 비어있는 동적 필드만 설정됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: A picture
ko: 사진

note: SysConfig
en: ACL module that allows closing parent tickets only if all its children are already closed ("State" shows which states are not available for the parent ticket until all child tickets are closed).
ko: 모든 자식 티켓이 이미 닫힌 경우에만 부모 티켓을 닫을 수있는 ACL 모듈 ( "상태"는 모든 자식 티켓이 닫힐 때까지 부모 티켓에 사용할 수없는 상태를 보여줍니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Access Control Lists (ACL)
ko: 액세스 제어 목록 (ACL)

note: SysConfig
en: Activates a blinking mechanism of the queue that contains the oldest ticket.
ko: 가장 오래된 티켓을 포함하는 큐의 깜박이는 메커니즘을 활성화합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Activates lost password feature for agents, in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 에이전트에 대해 손실된 암호 기능을 활성화합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Activates lost password feature for customers.
ko: 고객을 위해 손실된 암호 기능을 활성화합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Activates support for customer and customer user groups.
ko: 고객 및 고객 사용자 그룹에 대한 지원을 활성화합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Activates the article filter in the zoom view to specify which articles should be shown.
ko: 확대 / 축소 보기에서 기사 필터를 활성화하여 표시할 기사를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Activates the available themes on the system. Value 1 means active, 0 means inactive.
ko: 시스템에서 사용 가능한 테마를 활성화합니다. 값 1은 활성을 의미하고 0은 비활성을 의미합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Activates the ticket archive system search in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 티켓 아카이브 시스템 검색을 활성화합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Activates the ticket archive system to have a faster system by moving some tickets out of the daily scope. To search for these tickets, the archive flag has to be enabled in the ticket search.
ko: 일일 범위에서 일부 티켓을 이동하여 티켓 아카이브 시스템이 더 빠른 시스템을 갖도록 활성화합니다. 이 티켓을 검색하려면 티켓 검색에서 아카이브 플래그를 사용 가능하게 설정해야 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Activates time accounting.
ko: 시간 계산을 활성화 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: ActivityID
ko: 활동 ID

note: SysConfig
en: Add a note to this ticket
ko: 이 티켓에 메모 추가

note: SysConfig
en: Add an inbound phone call to this ticket
ko: 이 티켓에 인바운드 전화통화 추가

note: SysConfig
en: Add an outbound phone call to this ticket
ko: 이 티켓에 발신 전화를 추가하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Added %s time unit(s), for a total of %s time unit(s).
ko: 1%s시간 단위가 총 %s 시간 단위에 추가되었습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Added email. %s
ko: %s 이메일 추가됨

note: SysConfig
en: Added follow-up to ticket [%s]. %s
ko: 티켓 [%s]에 후속 조치가 추가되었습니다. %s

note: SysConfig
en: Added note (%s).
ko: 메모 추가 (%s).

note: SysConfig
en: Added phone call from customer.
ko: 고객이 전화를 추가했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Added phone call to customer.
ko: 고객에게 전화를 추가했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Added system request (%s).
ko: 시스템 요구 사항을 추가했습니다 (%s).

note: SysConfig
en: Added web request from customer.
ko: 고객의 웹 요청을 추가했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Adds a suffix with the actual year and month to the OTRS log file. A logfile for every month will be created.
ko: OTRS 로그 파일에 실제 연도와 월이있는 접미어를 추가합니다. 매월 로그 파일이 생성됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Adds customers email addresses to recipients in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. The customers email address won't be added if the article type is email-internal.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에서 고객 전자 메일 주소를 받는 사람에게 추가합니다. 기사 유형이 이메일 내부인 경우 고객 이메일 주소는 추가되지 않습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Adds the one time vacation days for the indicated calendar.
ko: 표시된 달력에 대해 휴가일을 한 번 추가합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Adds the one time vacation days.
ko: 한 번 휴가를 추가합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Adds the permanent vacation days for the indicated calendar.
ko: 지정된 달력에 대한 영구 휴가 일을 추가합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Adds the permanent vacation days.
ko: 영구 휴가 일을 추가합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

note: SysConfig
en: Admin Area.
ko: 관리자 영역

note: SysConfig
en: Admin Notification
ko: 관리자 알림

note: SysConfig
en: Admin area navigation for the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 관리 영역 탐색.

note: SysConfig
en: Admin modules overview.
ko: 관리 모듈 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: Admin.
ko: 관리자.

note: SysConfig
en: Administration
ko: 관리

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Customer Search
ko: 고객 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Customer Search.
ko: 상담원 고객 검색.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Name
ko: 에이전트 이름

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Name + FromSeparator + System Address Display Name
ko: 에이전트 이름 + 발신자 + 시스템 주소 표시 이름

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Preferences.
ko: 에이전트 환경 설정.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Statistics.
ko: 에이전트 통계.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent User Search
ko: 에이전트 사용자 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Agent User Search.
ko: 에이전트 사용자 검색.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface article notification module to check PGP.
ko: PGP를 확인하는 에이전트 인터페이스 기사 알림 모듈

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface article notification module to check S/MIME.
ko: S / MIME을 확인하는 에이전트 인터페이스 기사 알림 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface module to access CIC search via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 탐색 인터페이스를 통해 CIC 검색에 액세스하는 에이전트 인터페이스 모듈. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface module to access fulltext search via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 탐색 인터페이스를 통해 전체 텍스트 검색에 액세스 할 수있는 에이전트 인터페이스 모듈. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface module to access search profiles via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 탐색 인터페이스를 통해 검색 프로파일에 액세스하는 에이전트 인터페이스 모듈. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface module to check incoming emails in the Ticket-Zoom-View if the S/MIME-key is available and true.
ko: S / MIME 키가 사용 가능하고 참이면 Ticket-Zoom-View에서 수신 전자 메일을 확인하는 에이전트 인터페이스 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface notification module to see the number of locked tickets. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 잠긴 티켓 수를보기위한 에이전트 인터페이스 알림 모듈. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface notification module to see the number of tickets an agent is responsible for. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스 통지 모듈은 에이전트가 담당하는 티켓 수를 확인합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface notification module to see the number of tickets in My Services. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 내 서비스에서 티켓 수를 확인할 수있는 에이전트 인터페이스 알림 모듈 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface notification module to see the number of watched tickets. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 감시 된 티켓 수를보기위한 에이전트 인터페이스 알림 모듈. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: AgentTicketZoom widget that displays a table of objects linked to the ticket.
ko: 티켓에 연결된 객체 테이블을 표시하는 AgentTicketZoom 위젯입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: AgentTicketZoom widget that displays customer information for the ticket in the side bar.
ko: 사이드 바에 티켓에 대한 고객 정보를 표시하는 AgentTicketZoom 위젯.

note: SysConfig
en: AgentTicketZoom widget that displays ticket data in the side bar.
ko: 사이드 바에 티켓 데이터를 표시하는 AgentTicketZoom 위젯.

note: SysConfig
en: Agents ↔ Groups
ko: 에이전트 ↔ 그룹

note: SysConfig
en: Agents ↔ Roles
ko: 에이전트 ↔ 역할

note: SysConfig
en: All CustomerIDs of a customer user.
ko: 고객 사용자의 모든 고객 ID.

note: SysConfig
en: All attachments (OTRS Business Solution™)
ko: 모든 첨부 파일 (OTRS Business Solution ™)

note: SysConfig
en: All customer users of a CustomerID
ko: CustomerID의 모든 고객 사용자

note: SysConfig
en: All escalated tickets
ko: 모든 에스컬레이션된 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: All new tickets, these tickets have not been worked on yet
ko: 모든 새로운 티켓이 그 티켓은 아직 작동하지 않았습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: All open tickets, these tickets have already been worked on.
ko: 열려있는 모든 티켓, 이 티켓들은 이미 작업되었습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: All tickets with a reminder set where the reminder date has been reached
ko: 미리 알림이 있는 모든 티켓은 미리 알림 날짜에 도달했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the close ticket screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 닫기 티켓 화면에 메모를 추가 할 수 있습니다. Ticket :: Frontend :: NeedAccountedTime으로 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓없는 텍스트 화면에 메모를 추가 할 수 있습니다. Ticket :: Frontend :: NeedAccountedTime으로 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket note screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에 메모를 추가 할 수 있습니다. Ticket :: Frontend :: NeedAccountedTime으로 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 노트를 추가 할 수 있습니다. Ticket :: Frontend :: NeedAccountedTime으로 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 메모를 추가 할 수 있습니다. Ticket :: Frontend :: NeedAccountedTime으로 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 노트를 추가 할 수 있습니다. Ticket :: Frontend :: NeedAccountedTime으로 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 메모를 추가 할 수 있습니다. Ticket :: Frontend :: NeedAccountedTime으로 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows agents to exchange the axis of a stat if they generate one.
ko: 에이전트가 통계를 생성할 경우 에이전트가 축을 교환할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows agents to generate individual-related stats.
ko: 상담원이 개인 관련 통계를 생성할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows choosing between showing the attachments of a ticket in the browser (inline) or just make them downloadable (attachment).
ko: 브라우저에서 티켓의 첨부 파일 표시 (인라인) 또는 다운로드 만 가능 (첨부) 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows choosing the next compose state for customer tickets in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 고객 티켓에 대한 다음 작성 상태를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to change the ticket priority in the customer interface.
ko: 고객이 고객 인터페이스에서 티켓 우선순위를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to set the ticket SLA in the customer interface.
ko: 고객이 고객 인터페이스에서 티켓 SLA를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to set the ticket priority in the customer interface.
ko: 고객이 고객 인터페이스에서 티켓 우선순위를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to set the ticket service in the customer interface.
ko: 고객이 고객 인터페이스에서 티켓 서비스를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows default services to be selected also for non existing customers.
ko: 기존 고객이 아닌 경우에도 기본 서비스를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows defining services and SLAs for tickets (e. g. email, desktop, network, ...), and escalation attributes for SLAs (if ticket service/SLA feature is enabled).
ko: 티켓 (예 : 전자 메일, 데스크톱, 네트워크, ...)에 대한 서비스 및 SLA 및 SLA에 대한 에스컬레이션 특성 (티켓 서비스 / SLA 기능이 활성화 된 경우)을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the agent interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 검색에서 확장 된 검색 조건을 허용합니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 e. 지. "(* key1 * && * key2 *)"또는 "(* key1 * || * key2 *)"와 같은 조건의 티켓 제목

note: SysConfig
en: Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the customer interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 검색에서 확장 된 검색 조건을 허용합니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 e. 지. "(* key1 * && * key2 *)"또는 "(* key1 * || * key2 *)"와 같은 조건의 티켓 제목을 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the generic agent interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".
ko: 일반 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 검색에서 확장 된 검색 조건을 허용합니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 e. 지. "(* key1 * && * key2 *)"또는 "(* key1 * || * key2 *)"와 같은 조건의 티켓 제목을 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows having a medium format ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also the customer information).
ko: 중간 형식 티켓 개요 (CustomerInfo => 1 - 고객 정보도 표시)를 허용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows having a small format ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also the customer information).
ko: 작은 형식의 티켓 개요를 가질 수 있습니다 (CustomerInfo => 1 - 고객 정보 표시).

note: SysConfig
en: Allows invalid agents to generate individual-related stats.
ko: 잘못된 에이전트가 개인 관련 통계를 생성할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows the administrators to login as other customers, via the customer user administration panel.
ko: 관리자가 고객 사용자 관리 패널을 통해 다른 고객으로 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows the administrators to login as other users, via the users administration panel.
ko: 관리자가 사용자 관리 패널을 통해 다른 사용자로 로그인 할 수있게 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 닫기 티켓 화면에서 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 전자 메일 아웃바운드 화면에 현재 작업 내용을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에서 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전달 화면에서 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 없는 텍스트 화면에 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이동 화면에서 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 소유자 화면에 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 보류 화면에 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인바운드 인바운드 화면에 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 폰 아웃바운드 화면에 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to save current work as draft in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 현재 작업을 초안으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to set a new ticket state in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이동 화면에서 새 티켓 상태를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Always show RichText if available
ko: 가능한 경우 리치 텍스트 표시

note: SysConfig
en: Answer
ko: 응답

note: SysConfig
en: Appointment Calendar overview page.
ko: 약속 일정 개요 페이지.

note: SysConfig
en: Appointment Notifications
ko: 약속 알림

note: SysConfig
en: Appointment calendar event module that prepares notification entries for appointments.
ko: 약속에 대한 알림 항목을 준비하는 약속 일정 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Appointment calendar event module that updates the ticket with data from ticket appointment.
ko: 티켓 약속의 데이터로 티켓을 업데이트 하는 약속 캘린더 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Appointment edit screen.
ko: 약속 수정 화면

note: SysConfig
en: Appointment list
ko: 약속 목록

note: SysConfig
en: Appointment list.
ko: 약속 목록

note: SysConfig
en: Appointment notifications
ko: 약속 알림

note: SysConfig
en: Appointments
ko: 약속

note: SysConfig
en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
ko: 아랍어 (사우디 아라비아)

note: SysConfig
en: Attachment Name
ko: 첨부명

note: SysConfig
en: Automated line break in text messages after x number of chars.
ko: X 문자 수 후에 문자 메시지의 자동 줄바꿈

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically change the state of a ticket with an invalid owner once it is unlocked. Maps from a state type to a new ticket state.
ko: 유효하지 않은 소유자가 잠금 해제된 티켓의 상태를 자동으로 변경합니다. 상태 유형에서 새 티켓 상태로 매핑합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically lock and set owner to current Agent after opening the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이동 화면을 연 다음 자동으로 현재 에이전트를 잠그고 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically lock and set owner to current Agent after selecting for an Bulk Action.
ko: 대량 작업을 선택한 후 자동으로 소유자를 현재 에이전트로 잠그고 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically sets the owner of a ticket as the responsible for it (if ticket responsible feature is enabled). This will only work by manually actions of the logged in user. It does not work for automated actions e.g. GenericAgent, Postmaster and GenericInterface.
ko: 티켓의 소유자를 자동으로 책임자로 설정합니다 (티켓 책임 기능이 활성화 된 경우). 이것은 로그인 한 사용자의 수동 작업으로 만 작동합니다. 자동 작업에는 작동하지 않습니다. GenericAgent, 전자 메일 관리자 및 GenericInterface.

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically sets the responsible of a ticket (if it is not set yet) after the first owner update.
ko: 첫 번째 소유자가 업데이트된 후 티켓의 책임을 자동으로 설정합니다 (티켓이 아직 설정되지 않은 경우).

note: SysConfig
en: Avatar
ko: 화신

note: SysConfig
en: Balanced white skin by Felix Niklas (slim version).
ko: Felix Niklas (슬림 버전)의 균형 잡힌 하얀 피부.

note: SysConfig
en: Balanced white skin by Felix Niklas.
ko: Felix Niklas의 균형 잡힌 하얀 피부.

note: SysConfig
en: Based on global RichText setting
ko: 전역 서식있는 텍스트 설정에 기반

note: SysConfig
en: Blocks all the incoming emails that do not have a valid ticket number in subject with From: @example.com address.
ko: 보낸 사람 : @ example.com 주소로 유효한 티켓 번호가없는 수신 전자 메일을 모두 차단합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Bulk Action
ko: 일괄 작업

note: SysConfig
en: CMD example setup. Ignores emails where external CMD returns some output on STDOUT (email will be piped into STDIN of some.bin).
ko: CMD 예제 설정. 외부 CMD가 STDOUT에서 일부 출력을 반환하는 전자 메일을 무시합니다 (전자 메일은 some.bin의 STDIN으로 파이프됩니다).

note: SysConfig
en: CSV Separator
ko: CSV 구분 기호

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for agent authentication in the GenericInterface.
ko: GenericInterface에서 에이전트 인증을위한 캐시 시간.

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for customer authentication in the GenericInterface.
ko: GenericInterface에서 고객 인증을위한 캐시 시간 초.

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the DB ACL backend.
ko: DB ACL 백엔드의 캐시 시간 초.

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the DB process backend.
ko: DB 프로세스 백엔드의 캐시 시간 초.

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the SSL certificate attributes.
ko: SSL 인증서 속성의 캐시 시간 초.

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the ticket process navigation bar output module.
ko: 티켓 프로세스 탐색 모음 출력 모듈의 캐시 시간 초.

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the web service config backend.
ko: 웹 서비스 설정 백엔드의 캐시 시간 초.

note: SysConfig
en: Calendar manage screen.
ko: 캘린더 관리 화면.

note: SysConfig
en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

note: SysConfig
en: Change queue!
ko: 대기열을 변경하십시오!

note: SysConfig
en: Change the customer for this ticket
ko: 이 티켓의 고객 변경

note: SysConfig
en: Change the free fields for this ticket
ko: 이 티켓의 빈 필드를 변경하십시오

note: SysConfig
en: Change the owner for this ticket
ko: 이 티켓의 소유자 변경

note: SysConfig
en: Change the priority for this ticket
ko: 이 티켓의 우선 순위 변경

note: SysConfig
en: Change the responsible for this ticket
ko: 이 티켓의 책임자를 변경하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Change your avatar image.
ko: 아바타 이미지를 변경하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Change your password and more.
ko: 암호 등을 변경하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed SLA to "%s" (%s).
ko: SLA를 "%s"(%s)로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed archive state to "%s".
ko: Archive 상태를 "%s"로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed customer to "%s".
ko: 고객을 "%s"로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed dynamic field %s from "%s" to "%s".
ko: 동적 필드 %s을 "%s"에서 "%s"로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed owner to "%s" (%s).
ko: 소유자를 "%s"(%s)로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed pending time to "%s".
ko: 보류 시간을 "%s"로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed priority from "%s" (%s) to "%s" (%s).
ko: "%s" (%s)에서 "%s" (%s)로 중요도를 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed queue to "%s" (%s) from "%s" (%s).
ko: "%s"(%s)에서 "%s"(%s)로 대기열을 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed responsible to "%s" (%s).
ko: 책임을 "%s"(%s)로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed service to "%s" (%s).
ko: 서비스를 "%s"(%s)로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed state from "%s" to "%s".
ko: 상태를 "%s"에서 "%s"로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed title from "%s" to "%s".
ko: 제목을 "%s"에서 "%s"로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changed type from "%s" (%s) to "%s" (%s).
ko: 유형을 "%s"(%s)에서 "%s"(%s)로 변경했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Changes the owner of tickets to everyone (useful for ASP). Normally only agent with rw permissions in the queue of the ticket will be shown.
ko: 모든 사람에게 티켓 소유자를 변경합니다 (ASP에 유용함). 일반적으로 티켓 대기열에 rw 권한이있는 에이전트 만 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Chat communication channel.
ko: 채팅 통신 채널.

note: SysConfig
en: Checkbox
ko: 체크 박스

note: SysConfig
en: Checks for articles that needs to be updated in the article search index.
ko: 기사 검색 색인에서 업데이트 해야하는 기사를 확인합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Checks for communication log entries to be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 통신 로그 항목을 확인합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Checks for queued outgoing emails to be sent.
ko: 보낸 대기중인 보내는 전자 메일을 확인합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Checks if an E-Mail is a followup to an existing ticket by searching the subject for a valid ticket number.
ko: 유효한 티켓 번호를 검색하여 전자 메일이 기존 티켓의 후속 조치인지 확인합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Checks the SystemID in ticket number detection for follow-ups. If not enabled, SystemID will be changed after using the system.
ko: 후속 조치를 위해 티켓 번호 검색에서 SystemID를 확인합니다. 활성화되지 않은 경우 시스템을 사용한 후 SystemID가 변경됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Checks the availability of OTRS Business Solution™ for this system.
ko: 이 시스템에 대한 OTRS Business Solution ™의 가용성을 확인합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Checks the entitlement status of OTRS Business Solution™.
ko: OTRS Business Solution ™의 자격 상태를 확인합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Child
ko: 어린이

note: SysConfig
en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어(간체)

note: SysConfig
en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국(전통)

note: SysConfig
en: Choose for which kind of appointment changes you want to receive notifications.
ko: 알림을 받으려는 약속 변경 유형을 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Choose for which kind of ticket changes you want to receive notifications. Please note that you can't completely disable notifications marked as mandatory.
ko: 알림을 수신할 티켓 변경 유형을 선택하십시오. 필수로 표시된 알림은 완전히 사용 중지할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Choose which notifications you'd like to receive.
ko: 수신할 알림을 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Christmas Eve
ko: 크리스마스 이브

note: SysConfig
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: SysConfig
en: Close this ticket
ko: 이 티켓을 닫습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Closed tickets (customer user)
ko: 폐쇄된 티켓 (고객 사용자)

note: SysConfig
en: Closed tickets (customer)
ko: 정기권(고객)

note: SysConfig
en: Cloud Services
ko: 클라우드 서비스

note: SysConfig
en: Cloud service admin module registration for the transport layer.
ko: 전송 계층에 대한 클라우드 서비스 관리 모듈 등록

note: SysConfig
en: Collect support data for asynchronous plug-in modules.
ko: 비동기 플러그인 모듈에 대한 지원 데이터를 수집하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Column ticket filters for Ticket Overviews type "Small".
ko: 티켓 개요에 대한 열 티켓 필터는 "Small"입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the escalation view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 에스컬레이션보기에서 필터링 할 수있는 열. 참고 : 티켓 속성, 동적 필드 (DynamicField_NameX) 및 고객 속성 (예 : CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) 만 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the locked view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 잠긴보기에서 필터링 할 수있는 열입니다. 참고 : 티켓 속성, 동적 필드 (DynamicField_NameX) 및 고객 속성 (예 : CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) 만 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the queue view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 대기열보기에서 필터링 할 수있는 열입니다. 참고 : 티켓 속성, 동적 필드 (DynamicField_NameX) 및 고객 속성 (예 : CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) 만 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the responsible view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 담당 뷰에서 필터링 할 수있는 열입니다. 참고 : 티켓 속성, 동적 필드 (DynamicField_NameX) 및 고객 속성 (예 : CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) 만 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the service view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 서비스보기에서 필터링 할 수있는 열입니다. 참고 : 티켓 속성, 동적 필드 (DynamicField_NameX) 및 고객 속성 (예 : CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) 만 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the status view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 상태보기에서 필터링 할 수있는 열입니다. 참고 : 티켓 속성, 동적 필드 (DynamicField_NameX) 및 고객 속성 (예 : CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) 만 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the ticket search result view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 검색 결과보기에서 필터링 할 수있는 열입니다. 참고 : 티켓 속성, 동적 필드 (DynamicField_NameX) 및 고객 속성 (예 : CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) 만 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the watch view of the agent interface. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의보기보기에서 필터링 할 수있는 열입니다. 참고 : 티켓 속성, 동적 필드 (DynamicField_NameX) 및 고객 속성 (예 : CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) 만 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Comment for new history entries in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 새로운 기록 항목에 대한 설명.

note: SysConfig
en: Comment2
ko: 의견 2

note: SysConfig
en: Communication
ko: 통신

note: SysConfig
en: Communication & Notifications
ko: 통신 및 알림

note: SysConfig
en: Communication Log GUI
ko: 통신 로그 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Communication log limit per page for Communication Log Overview.
ko: 통신 로그 개요 페이지 당 통신 로그 제한.

note: SysConfig
en: CommunicationLog Overview Limit
ko: CommunicationLog 개요 제한

note: SysConfig
en: Company Status
ko: 회사 현황

note: SysConfig
en: Company Tickets.
ko: 회사 티켓.

note: SysConfig
en: Company name which will be included in outgoing emails as an X-Header.
ko: 발신 이메일에 X-Header로 포함될 회사 이름.

note: SysConfig
en: Compat module for AgentZoom to AgentTicketZoom.
ko: AgentZoom과 AgentTicketZoom의 호환성 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Complex
ko: 복잡한

note: SysConfig
en: Compose
ko: 조립하다

note: SysConfig
en: Configure Processes.
ko: 프로세스 구성.

note: SysConfig
en: Configure and manage ACLs.
ko: ACL 구성 및 관리

note: SysConfig
en: Configure any additional readonly mirror databases that you want to use.
ko: 사용할 추가 읽기 전용 미러 데이터베이스를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Configure sending of support data to OTRS Group for improved support.
ko: 향상된 지원을 위해 OTRS 그룹에 지원 데이터를 보내도록 구성합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Configure which screen should be shown after a new ticket has been created.
ko: 새 티켓이 작성된 후 표시할 화면을 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Configure your own log text for PGP.
ko: PGP에 대한 자체 로그 텍스트를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls how to display the ticket history entries as readable values.
ko: 티켓 기록 항목을 읽을 수 있는 값으로 표시하는 방법을 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if CustomerID is automatically copied from the sender address for unknown customers.
ko: 알 수없는 고객의 보낸 사람 주소에서 CustomerID가 자동으로 복사되는지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if CustomerID is read-only in the agent interface.
ko: CustomerID가 에이전트 인터페이스에서 읽기 전용인지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if customers have the ability to sort their tickets.
ko: 고객이 티켓을 정렬할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if more than one from entry can be set in the new phone ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 항목에서 둘 이상이 상담원 인터페이스의 새 전화 티켓에 설정될 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if the admin is allowed to import a saved system configuration in SysConfig.
ko: 관리자가 SysConfig에서 저장된 시스템 구성을 가져올 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if the admin is allowed to make changes to the database via AdminSelectBox.
ko: 관리자가 AdminSelectBox를 통해 데이터베이스를 변경할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if the autocomplete field will be used for the customer ID selection in the AdminCustomerUser interface.
ko: 자동 완성 필드가 AdminCustomerUser 인터페이스의 고객 ID 선택에 사용되는지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if the ticket and article seen flags are removed when a ticket is archived.
ko: 티켓을 보관할 때 티켓 및 집필 플래그가 제거되는지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Converts HTML mails into text messages.
ko: HTML 메일을 텍스트 메시지로 변환합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create New process ticket.
ko: 새 프로세스 티켓을 만듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create Ticket
ko: 티켓 만들기

note: SysConfig
en: Create a new calendar appointment linked to this ticket
ko: 이 티켓에 연결된 새 일정 약속을 만듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage Service Level Agreements (SLAs).
ko: SLA (Service Level Agreements) 작성 및 관리

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage agents.
ko: 에이전트 생성 및 관리.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage appointment notifications.
ko: 약속 알림을 작성하고 관리하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage attachments.
ko: 첨부파일을 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage calendars.
ko: 캘린더를 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage customer users.
ko: 고객 사용자를 생성하고 관라하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage customers.
ko: 고객 생성 및 관리.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage dynamic fields.
ko: 동적 필드를 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage groups.
ko: 그룹을 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage queues.
ko: 대기열을 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage responses that are automatically sent.
ko: 자동으로 전송되는 응답을 작성하고 관리하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage roles.
ko: 역할을 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage salutations.
ko: 인사이트를 만들고 관리하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage services.
ko: 서비스를 만들고 관리하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage signatures.
ko: 서명 작성 및 관리.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage templates.
ko: 템플릿을 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket notifications.
ko: 티켓 알림을 생성하고 관리하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket priorities.
ko: 티켘ㅅ 우선 순위를 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket states.
ko: 티켓 상태를 생성하고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket types.
ko: 티켓 유형을 생성하고 관리하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage web services.
ko: 웹 서비스를 만들고 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create new Ticket.
ko: 새 티켓을 만듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create new appointment.
ko: 새 약속을 만듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create new email ticket and send this out (outbound).
ko: 새 이메일 티켓을 작성하여 보내십시오 (아웃 바운드).

note: SysConfig
en: Create new email ticket.
ko: 새 이메일 티켓을 만드십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create new phone ticket (inbound).
ko: 새 전화 티켓 (인바운드)을 만듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create new phone ticket.
ko: 새 전화 티켓을 만듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Create new process ticket.
ko: 새 프로세스 티켓을 작성 하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Create tickets.
ko: 티켓을 만드십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Created ticket [%s] in "%s" with priority "%s" and state "%s".
ko: 티켓 [%s] 생성 : "%s", 우선 순위 -"%s" , 상태 -"%s"

note: SysConfig
en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Custom RSS Feed
ko: 사용자 정의 RSS 피드

note: SysConfig
en: Custom RSS feed.
ko: 사용자 정의 RSS 피드.

note: SysConfig
en: Custom text for the page shown to customers that have no tickets yet (if you need those text translated add them to a custom translation module).
ko: 티켓이 없는 고객에게 표시되는 페이지의 사용자 정의 텍스트(번역된 텍스트가 필요한 경우 사용자 정의 번역 모듈에 추가).

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Administration
ko: 고객 관리

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Companies
ko: 고객사

note: SysConfig
en: Customer IDs
ko: 고객 ID

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Information Center Search.
ko: 고객 정보 센터 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Information Center search.
ko: 고객 정보 센터 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Information Center.
ko: 고객 정보 센터

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Ticket Print Module.
ko: 고객 티켓 인쇄 모듈

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User Administration
ko: 고객 사용자 관리

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User Information
ko: 고객 사용자 정보

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User Information Center Search.
ko: 고객 사용자 정보 센터 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User Information Center search.
ko: 고객 사용자 정보 센터 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User Information Center.
ko: 고객 사용자 정보 센터

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Users ↔ Customers
ko: 고객 사용자 ↔ 고객

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Users ↔ Groups
ko: 고객 사용자 ↔ 그룹

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Users ↔ Services
ko: 고객 사용자 ↔ 서비스

note: SysConfig
en: Customer item (icon) which shows the closed tickets of this customer as info block. Setting CustomerUserLogin to 1 searches for tickets based on login name rather than CustomerID.
ko: 이 고객의 닫힌 티켓을 정보 블록으로 표시하는 고객 아이템 (아이콘). CustomerUserLogin을 1로 설정하면 CustomerID가 아닌 로그인 이름을 기반으로하는 티켓이 검색됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Customer item (icon) which shows the open tickets of this customer as info block. Setting CustomerUserLogin to 1 searches for tickets based on login name rather than CustomerID.
ko: 고객의 오픈 티켓을 정보 블록으로 보여주는 고객 아이템 (아이콘). CustomerUserLogin을 1로 설정하면 CustomerID가 아닌 로그인 이름을 기반으로하는 티켓이 검색됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Customer preferences.
ko: 고객 환경설정

note: SysConfig
en: Customer ticket overview
ko: 고객 티켓 개요

note: SysConfig
en: Customer ticket search.
ko: 고객 티켓 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Customer ticket zoom
ko: 고객 티켓 줌

note: SysConfig
en: Customer user search
ko: 고객 사용자 검색

note: SysConfig
en: CustomerID search
ko: 고객 ID 검색

note: SysConfig
en: CustomerName
ko: 고객 이름

note: SysConfig
en: CustomerUser
ko: 고객사용자

note: SysConfig
en: Customers ↔ Groups
ko: 고객 ↔ 그룹

note: SysConfig
en: Customizable stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
ko: 전체 텍스트 인덱스에 대한 사용자 지정 가능한 중지 단어. 이 단어는 검색 색인에서 제거됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Czech
ko: 체코

note: SysConfig
en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

note: SysConfig
en: Dashboard overview.
ko: 현황판 개요

note: SysConfig
en: Data used to export the search result in CSV format.
ko: 검색 결과를 CSV 형식으로 내보내는데 사용되는 데이터입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Date / Time
ko: 날짜 / 시간

note: SysConfig
en: Default (Slim)
ko: 기본값 (슬림)

note: SysConfig
en: Default ACL values for ticket actions.
ko: 티켓 조치에 대한 기본 ACL 값.

note: SysConfig
en: Default ProcessManagement entity prefixes for entity IDs that are automatically generated.
ko: 자동으로 생성되는 엔티티 ID에 대한 기본 ProcessManagement 엔티티 접두사입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default data to use on attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "TicketCreateTimePointFormat=year;TicketCreateTimePointStart=Last;TicketCreateTimePoint=2;".
ko: 티켓 검색 화면의 속성에 사용할 기본 데이터입니다. 예 : "TicketCreateTimePointFormat = year; TicketCreateTimePointStart = 마지막; TicketCreateTimePoint = 2;".

note: SysConfig
en: Default data to use on attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "TicketCreateTimeStartYear=2010;TicketCreateTimeStartMonth=10;TicketCreateTimeStartDay=4;TicketCreateTimeStopYear=2010;TicketCreateTimeStopMonth=11;TicketCreateTimeStopDay=3;".
ko: 티켓 검색 화면의 속성에 사용할 기본 데이터입니다. 예 : "TicketCreateTimeStartYear = 2010, TicketCreateTimeStartMonth = 10, TicketCreateTimeStopDay = 4, TicketCreateTimeStopYear = 2010, TicketCreateTimeStopMonth = 11, TicketCreateTimeStopDay = 3;

note: SysConfig
en: Default display type for recipient (To,Cc) names in AgentTicketZoom and CustomerTicketZoom.
ko: AgentTicketZoom 및 CustomerTicketZoom의받는 사람 (받는 사람, 참조) 이름의 기본 표시 유형입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default display type for sender (From) names in AgentTicketZoom and CustomerTicketZoom.
ko: AgentTicketZoom 및 CustomerTicketZoom의 보낸 사람 (보낸 사람) 이름의 기본 표시 유형입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default loop protection module.
ko: 기본 루프 보호 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Default queue ID used by the system in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 시스템이 사용하는 기본 대기열 ID입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default skin for the agent interface (slim version).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스 (슬림버전)의 기본 스킨입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default skin for the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 기본 스킨입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default skin for the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 기본 스킨입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default ticket ID used by the system in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 시스템이 사용하는 기본 티켓 ID 입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default ticket ID used by the system in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 시스템이 사용하는 기본 티켓 ID입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Default value for NameX
ko: NameX의 기본값

note: SysConfig
en: Define Actions where a settings button is available in the linked objects widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Please note that these Actions must have registered the following JS and CSS files: Core.AllocationList.css, Core.UI.AllocationList.js, Core.UI.Table.Sort.js, Core.Agent.TableFilters.js.
ko: 링크 객체 위젯에서 설정 버튼을 사용할 수있는 액션 정의 (LinkObject :: ViewMode = "complex"). 이러한 작업은 다음 JS 및 CSS 파일을 등록해야합니다. Core.AllocationList.css, Core.UI.AllocationList.js, Core.UI.Table.Sort.js, Core.Agent.TableFilters.js.

note: SysConfig
en: Define a filter for html output to add links behind a defined string. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
ko: 정의 된 문자열 뒤에 링크를 추가하기 위해 html 출력을위한 필터를 정의하십시오. Image 요소는 두 가지 입력 종류를 허용합니다. 한 번에 이미지의 이름 (예 : faq.png). 이 경우 OTRS 이미지 경로가 사용됩니다. 두 번째 가능성은 링크를 이미지에 삽입하는 것입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Define a mapping between variables of the customer user data (keys) and dynamic fields of a ticket (values). The purpose is to store customer user data in ticket dynamic fields. The dynamic fields must be present in the system and should be enabled for AgentTicketFreeText, so that they can be set/updated manually by the agent. They mustn't be enabled for AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail and AgentTicketCustomer. If they were, they would have precedence over the automatically set values. To use this mapping, you have to also activate the Ticket::EventModulePost###4100-DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser setting.
ko: 고객 사용자 데이터 (키)의 변수와 티켓의 동적 필드 (값) 간의 매핑을 정의하십시오. 그 목적은 티켓 동적 필드에 고객 사용자 데이터를 저장하는 것입니다. 동적 필드는 시스템에 있어야하며 에이전트에서 수동으로 설정하거나 업데이트 할 수 있도록 AgentTicketFreeText에 대해 활성화해야합니다. AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail 및 AgentTicketCustomer에는 사용할 수 없습니다. 그럴 경우 자동으로 설정된 값보다 우선합니다. 이 매핑을 사용하려면 Ticket :: EventModulePost ### 4100-DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser 설정을 활성화해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Define dynamic field name for end time. This field has to be manually added to the system as Ticket: "Date / Time" and must be activated in ticket creation screens and/or in any other ticket action screens.
ko: 종료 시간의 동적 필드 이름을 정의하십시오. 이 필드는 티켓 : "날짜 / 시간"으로 시스템에 수동으로 추가되어야하며 티켓 생성 화면 및 / 또는 기타 티켓 동작 화면에서 활성화해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Define dynamic field name for start time. This field has to be manually added to the system as Ticket: "Date / Time" and must be activated in ticket creation screens and/or in any other ticket action screens.
ko: 시작 시간의 동적 필드 이름을 정의하십시오. 이 필드는 티켓 : "날짜 / 시간"으로 시스템에 수동으로 추가되어야하며 티켓 생성 화면 및 / 또는 기타 티켓 동작 화면에서 활성화해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Define the max depth of queues.
ko: 대기열의 최대 깊이를 정의하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Define the queue comment 2.
ko: 큐 설명 정의 2.

note: SysConfig
en: Define the service comment 2.
ko: 서비스 주석 정의2.

note: SysConfig
en: Define the sla comment 2.
ko: sla 주석 정의 2.

note: SysConfig
en: Define the start day of the week for the date picker for the indicated calendar.
ko: 표시된 달력의 날짜 선택 도구에 대한 시작 요일을 정의하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Define the start day of the week for the date picker.
ko: 날짜 선택 도구의 시작 요일을 정의하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Define which avatar engine should be used for the agent avatar on the header and the sender images in AgentTicketZoom. If 'None' is selected, initials will be displayed instead. Please note that selecting anything other than 'None' will transfer the encrypted email address of the particular user to an external service.
ko: 에이전트 아바타에 사용할 아바타 엔진과 AgentTicketZoom의 보낸 사람 이미지를 정의하십시오. '없음'을 선택하면 대신 이니셜이 표시됩니다. '없음'이외의 다른 것을 선택하면 특정 사용자의 암호화 된 이메일 주소가 외부 서비스로 전송됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Define which columns are shown in the linked appointment widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.
ko: 연결된 약속 위젯에 표시 할 열을 정의하십시오 (LinkObject :: ViewMode = "complex"). 가능한 설정 : 0 = 사용 안 함, 1 = 사용 가능, 2 = 기본적으로 사용함.

note: SysConfig
en: Define which columns are shown in the linked tickets widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 연결된 티켓 위젯에 표시 할 열을 정의하십시오 (LinkObject :: ViewMode = "complex"). 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a customer item, which generates a LinkedIn icon at the end of a customer info block.
ko: 고객 정보 블록의 끝에 LinkedIn 아이콘을 생성하는 고객 항목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a customer item, which generates a XING icon at the end of a customer info block.
ko: 고객 정보 블록의 끝에 XING 아이콘을 생성하는 고객 항목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a customer item, which generates a google icon at the end of a customer info block.
ko: 고객 정보 블록의 끝에 Google 아이콘을 생성하는 고객 항목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a customer item, which generates a google maps icon at the end of a customer info block.
ko: 고객 정보 블록의 끝에 Google지도 아이콘을 생성하는 고객 항목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter for html output to add links behind CVE numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
ko: CVE 번호 뒤에 링크를 추가하는 html 출력을위한 필터를 정의합니다. Image 요소는 두 가지 입력 종류를 허용합니다. 한 번에 이미지의 이름 (예 : faq.png). 이 경우 OTRS 이미지 경로가 사용됩니다. 두 번째 가능성은 링크를 이미지에 삽입하는 것입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter for html output to add links behind MSBulletin numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
ko: MSBulletin 번호 뒤에 링크를 추가하기 위해 html 출력을위한 필터를 정의합니다. Image 요소는 두 가지 입력 종류를 허용합니다. 한 번에 이미지의 이름 (예 : faq.png). 이 경우 OTRS 이미지 경로가 사용됩니다. 두 번째 가능성은 링크를 이미지에 삽입하는 것입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter for html output to add links behind a defined string. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
ko: 정의 된 문자열 뒤에 링크를 추가하는 html 출력을위한 필터를 정의합니다. Image 요소는 두 가지 입력 종류를 허용합니다. 한 번에 이미지의 이름 (예 : faq.png). 이 경우 OTRS 이미지 경로가 사용됩니다. 두 번째 가능성은 링크를 이미지에 삽입하는 것입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter for html output to add links behind bugtraq numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
ko: bugtraq 번호 뒤에 링크를 추가하기위한 html 출력을위한 필터를 정의합니다. Image 요소는 두 가지 입력 종류를 허용합니다. 한 번에 이미지의 이름 (예 : faq.png). 이 경우 OTRS 이미지 경로가 사용됩니다. 두 번째 가능성은 링크를 이미지에 삽입하는 것입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter to collect CVE numbers from article texts in AgentTicketZoom. The results will be displayed in a meta box next to the article. Fill in URLPreview if you would like to see a preview when moving your mouse cursor above the link element. This could be the same URL as in URL, but also an alternate one. Please note that some websites deny being displayed within an iframe (e.g. Google) and thus won't work with the preview mode.
ko: AgentTicketZoom의 기사 텍스트에서 CVE 번호를 수집하는 필터를 정의합니다. 결과는 기사 옆의 메타 상자에 표시됩니다. 링크 요소 위로 마우스 커서를 이동할 때 미리보기를 보려면 URLPreview를 채 웁니다. URL과 동일한 URL 일 수도 있지만 대체 URL 일 수도 있습니다. 일부 웹 사이트는 iframe (예 : Google)에 표시되지 않으므로 미리보기 모드에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter to process the text in the articles, in order to highlight predefined keywords.
ko: 미리 정의된 키워드를 강조 표시하기 위해 기사의 텍스트를 처리하는 필터를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a permission context for customer to group assignment.
ko: 고객 대 그룹 할당에 대한 사용 권한 컨텍스트를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a regular expression that excludes some addresses from the syntax check (if "CheckEmailAddresses" is set to "Yes"). Please enter a regex in this field for email addresses, that aren't syntactically valid, but are necessary for the system (i.e. "root@localhost").
ko: 구문 검사에서 일부 주소를 제외하는 정규 표현식을 정의합니다 ( "CheckEmailAddresses"가 "Yes"로 설정된 경우). 문법적으로 유효하지는 않지만 시스템에 필요한 전자 메일 주소 (예 : "root @ localhost")는이 필드에 정규식을 입력하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a regular expression that filters all email addresses that should not be used in the application.
ko: 응용 프로그램에서 사용해서는 안되는 모든 전자 메일 주소를 필터링하는 정규식을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a sleep time in microseconds between tickets while they are been processed by a job.
ko: 작업에 의해 처리된 티켓 사이의 슬립시간을 정의합니다. 마이크로 초

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a useful module to load specific user options or to display news.
ko: 특정 사용자 옵션을 로드하거나 뉴스를 표시하는데 유용한 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the X-headers that should be scanned.
ko: 검사해야할 모든 X- 헤더를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the languages that are available to the application. Specify only English names of languages here.
ko: 응용 프로그램에서 사용할 수 있는 모든 언어를 정의합니다. 여기에 영어의 영어이름만 지정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the languages that are available to the application. Specify only native names of languages here.
ko: 응용 프로그램에서 사용할 수있는 모든 언어를 정의합니다. 여기에는 언어의 고유이름만 지정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for the RefreshTime object in the customer preferences of the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 고객 환경 설정에서 RefreshTime 객체의 모든 매개 변수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for the ShownTickets object in the customer preferences of the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 고객 기본 설정에서 ShownTickets 객체의 모든 매개 변수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for this item in the customer preferences.
ko: 고객 환경 설정에서 이 항목의 모든 매개 변수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for this item in the customer preferences. 'PasswordRegExp' allows to match passwords against a regular expression. Define the minimum number of characters using 'PasswordMinSize'. Define if at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters are needed by setting the appropriate option to '1'. 'PasswordMin2Characters' defines if the password needs to contain at least 2 letter characters (set to 0 or 1). 'PasswordNeedDigit' controls the need of at least 1 digit (set to 0 or 1 to control).
ko: 고객 환경 설정에서이 항목의 모든 매개 변수를 정의합니다. 'PasswordRegExp'는 정규 표현식과 암호를 일치시킵니다. 'PasswordMinSize'를 사용하여 최소 문자 수를 정의하십시오. 적절한 옵션을 '1'로 설정하여 최소한 2 개의 소문자와 2 개의 대문자가 필요한지 정의하십시오. 'PasswordMin2Characters'는 암호가 2 자 이상의 문자 (0 또는 1로 설정)를 포함해야 하는지를 정의합니다. 'PasswordNeedDigit'은 최소 1 자리 숫자의 필요성을 제어합니다 (제어하려면 0 또는 1로 설정).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for this notification transport.
ko: 이 알림 전송에 대한 모든 매개 변수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the possible stats output formats.
ko: 가능한 모든 통계 출력형식을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an alternate URL, where the login link refers to.
ko: 로그인 링크가 참조하는 대체 URL을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an alternate URL, where the logout link refers to.
ko: 로그 아웃 링크가 참조하는 대체 URL을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an alternate login URL for the customer panel..
ko: 고객 패널에 대한 대체 로그인 URL을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an alternate logout URL for the customer panel.
ko: 고객 패널에 대한 대체 로그 아웃 URL을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an external link to the database of the customer (e.g. 'http://yourhost/customer.php?CID=[% Data.CustomerID %]' or '').
ko: 고객의 데이터베이스에 대한 외부 링크를 정의합니다 (예 : 'http://yourhost/customer.php?CID=[% Data.CustomerID %]' or '').

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an icon with link to the google map page of the current location in appointment edit screen.
ko: 약속 편집 화면에서 현재 위치의 Google지도 페이지로 연결되는 아이콘을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an overview module to show the address book view of a customer user list.
ko: Customer User List의 주소록보기를 보여주는 개요 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines available article actions for Chat articles.
ko: 채팅 기사에 대해 사용 가능한 기사 작업을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines available article actions for Email articles.
ko: 전자 메일 아티클에 대해 사용 가능한 아티클 동작을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines available article actions for Internal articles.
ko: 내부 기사에 대해 사용가능한 기사 조치를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines available article actions for Phone articles.
ko: 전화 기사에 대해 사용가능한 기사 조치를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines available article actions for invalid articles.
ko: 유효하지 않은 기사에 대해 사용 가능한 기사 조치를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines available groups for the admin overview screen.
ko: 관리자 개요 화면에 사용할 수 있는 그룹을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines chat communication channel.
ko: 채팅 통신 채널을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines default headers for outgoing emails.
ko: 보내는 전자 메일의 기본 헤더를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines email communication channel.
ko: 전자 메일 통신 채널을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines from which ticket attributes the agent can select the result order.
ko: 에이전트가 결과 순서를 선택할 수 있는 티켓 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines groups for preferences items.
ko: 기본 설정 항목에 대한 그룹을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines how many deployments the system should keep.
ko: 시스템이 유지해야하는 배포 수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines how the From field from the emails (sent from answers and email tickets) should look like.
ko: 보낸 사람(응답 및 전자 메일 티켓에서 보낸 전자 메일) 필드가 어떻게 표시되는지 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a pre-sorting by priority should be done in the queue view.
ko: 대기열 뷰에서 우선 순위 별 사전 정렬을 수향해야하는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a pre-sorting by priority should be done in the service view.
ko: 우선 순위 별 사전 정렬을 서비스 보기에서 수행해야하는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 닫기 티켓 화면에서 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 아직 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the email outbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 전자 메일 아웃바운드 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 ( 티켓이 아직 잠겨있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the email resend screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 전자 메일 재전송 화면에서 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 잠겨있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 바운스 화면에서 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 아직 잠겨있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스 티켓 작성 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 잠겨있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전달 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 아직 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 소유자로 자동 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket merge screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 병합 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 소유자로 자동 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 아직 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 소유자로 자동 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 소유자로 자동 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 소유자로 자동 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인바운드 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 아직 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전화 아웃 바운드 화면에서 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 아직 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 줌 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 소유자로 자동 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 아직 잠겨있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required to change the customer of a ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 고객을 변경하기 위해 티켓 잠금이 필요한지 여부를 정의합니다 (티켓이 아직 잠겨 있지 않은 경우 티켓이 잠기고 현재 에이전트가 자동으로 소유자로 설정 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if agents should be allowed to login if they have no shared secret stored in their preferences and therefore are not using two-factor authentication.
ko: 상담원이 기본 설정에 공유 암호가 저장되어 있지 않아 이중 인증을 사용하지 않는 경우 로그인을 허용해야하는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if customers should be allowed to login if they have no shared secret stored in their preferences and therefore are not using two-factor authentication.
ko: 공유 설정이 환경 설정에 저장되어 있지 않아 이중 인증을 사용하지 않는 경우 고객이 로그인 할 수 있도록 허용해야하는지 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the communication between this system and OTRS Group servers that provide cloud services is possible. If set to 'Disable cloud services', some functionality will be lost such as system registration, support data sending, upgrading to and use of OTRS Business Solution™, OTRS Verify™, OTRS News and product News dashboard widgets, among others.
ko: 클라우드 서비스를 제공하는이 시스템과 OTRS 그룹 서버 간의 통신이 가능한지 여부를 정의합니다. '클라우드 서비스 사용 안 함'으로 설정하면 시스템 등록, 지원 데이터 전송, OTRS Business Solution ™, OTRS Verify ™, OTRS News 및 제품 뉴스 대시 보드 위젯 등의 업그레이드 및 사용과 같은 일부 기능이 손실됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the enhanced mode should be used (enables use of table, replace, subscript, superscript, paste from word, etc.) in customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 확장 모드를 사용해야하는지 (테이블, 바꾸기, 아래첨자, 위 첨자, 단어에서 붙여넣기 등 사용가능) 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the enhanced mode should be used (enables use of table, replace, subscript, superscript, paste from word, etc.).
ko: 확장 모드를 사용해야하는지 정의합니다 (테이블, 바꾸기, 아래 첨자, 위 첨자, 단어 붙여 넣기 등 사용 가능).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the first article should be displayed as expanded, that is visible for the related customer. If nothing defined, latest article will be expanded.
ko: 첫 번째 기사를 확장된 것으로 표시할지, 관련 고객에게 표시할지 여부를 정의합니다. 아무것도 정의하지 않으면 최신 기사가 확장됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the message in the email outbound screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 전자 메일 아웃바운드 화면에 있는 메시지가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the message in the email resend screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 전자 메일 다시보내기 화면에 있는 메시지가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the message in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 고객이 기본적으로 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에 메시지가 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the message in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전달 화면에 있는 메시지가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the note in the close ticket screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 닫기 티켓 화면에 있는 메모가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the note in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에 있는 노트가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에있는 노트가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the note in the ticket note screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에있는 메모가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the note in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 소유자 화면에있는 노트가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the note in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 보류 화면에있는 메모가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the note in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 우선 순위화면에 있는 노트가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the note in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface is visible for the customer by default.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 담당 화면에 있는 노트가 기본적으로 고객에게 표시되는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the previously valid token should be accepted for authentication. This is slightly less secure but gives users 30 seconds more time to enter their one-time password.
ko: 이전에 유효한 토큰이 인증을 위해 수락되어야 하는지 여부를 정의합니다. 이는 보안이 다소 떨어지지만 사용자가 일회용 암호를 입력하는데 30초 이상 더 많은 시간을 줍니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the values for filters should be retrieved from all available tickets. If enabled, only values which are actually used in any ticket will be available for filtering. Please note: The list of customers will always be retrieved like this.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 티켓에서 필터 값을 검색해야하는지 여부를 정의합니다. 활성화 된 경우 실제로 티켓에서 사용되는 값만 필터링에 사용할 수 있습니다. 참고 : 고객 목록은 항상 이와 같이 검색됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if time accounting is mandatory in the agent interface. If enabled, a note must be entered for all ticket actions (no matter if the note itself is configured as active or is originally mandatory for the individual ticket action screen).
ko: 상담원 인터페이스에서 시간 계산이 필수인지 정의합니다. 활성화 된 경우 모든 티켓 동작에 대해 노트를 입력해야 합니다 (노트 자체가 활성으로 구성되어 있거나 원래 개별 티켓 동작 화면에 필수적이든간에).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if time accounting must be set to all tickets in bulk action.
ko: 일괄 처리로 시간 계산을 모든 티켓으로 설정해야하는지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines internal communication channel.
ko: 내부 통신 채널을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines out of office message template. Two string parameters (%s) available: end date and number of days left.
ko: 부재 중 메시지 템플릿을 정의합니다. 사용 가능한 두 개의 문자열 매개 변수 (%s) : 종료 날짜 및 남은 일 수.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines phone communication channel.
ko: 전화 통신 채널을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines queues that's tickets are used for displaying as calendar events.
ko: 달력 이벤트로 표시하기 위해 티켓을 사용하는 대기열을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the HTTP hostname for the support data collection with the public module 'PublicSupportDataCollector' (e.g. used from the OTRS Daemon).
ko: 'PublicSupportDataCollector'공용 모듈 (예 : OTRS 데몬에서 사용)을 사용하여 지원 데이터 수집을위한 HTTP 호스트 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the IP regular expression for accessing the local repository. You need to enable this to have access to your local repository and the package::RepositoryList is required on the remote host.
ko: 로컬 저장소에 액세스하기위한 IP 정규식을 정의합니다. 이것을 사용하여 로컬 저장소에 액세스 할 수 있어야하며 패키지 :: RepositoryList가 원격 호스트에 필요합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the PostMaster header to be used on the filter for keeping the current state of the ticket.
ko: 티켓의 현재 상태를 유지하기 위해 필터에 사용할 PostMaster 헤더를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL CSS path.
ko: URL CSS 경로를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL base path of icons, CSS and Java Script.
ko: 아이콘, CSS 및 Java Script의 URL 기본 경로를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL image path of icons for navigation.
ko: 탐색을위한 아이콘의 URL 이미지 경로를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL java script path.
ko: URL java 스크립트 경로를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL rich text editor path.
ko: URL 서식있는 텍스트 편집기 경로를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the address of a dedicated DNS server, if necessary, for the "CheckMXRecord" look-ups.
ko: 필요한 경우 "CheckMXRecord"조회를 위해 전용 DNS 서버의 주소를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the agent preferences key where the shared secret key is stored.
ko: 공유 비밀 키가 저장되는 에이전트 기본 설정 키를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the available steps in time selections. Select "Minute" to be able to select all minutes of one hour from 1-59. Select "30 Minutes" to only make full and half hours available.
ko: 시간 선택에서 사용 가능한 단계를 정의합니다. 1-59까지 1 시간 동안 모든 분을 선택할 수 있으려면 "분"을 선택하십시오. 풀 30 시간 만 사용하려면 "30 Minutes"를 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to agents, about new password.
ko: 에이전트에 보내는 알림 메일의 본문 텍스트를 새 암호로 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to agents, with token about new requested password.
ko: 에이전트에게 보낸 알림 메일의 본문 텍스트를 정의하고 요청된 새 비밀번호에 대한 토큰을 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, about new account.
ko: 새 계정에 대한 고객에게 발송된 알림메일의 본문 텍스트를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, about new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호에 대한 알림 메일의 본문 텍스트를 고객에게 전달합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, with token about new requested password.
ko: 새로운 요청된 비밀번호에 대한 토큰과 함께 고객에게 발송된 통지 메일의 본문 텍스트를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for rejected emails.
ko: 거부된 전자 메일의 본문 텍스트를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the calendar width in percent. Default is 95%.
ko: 달력의 너비를 백분율로 정의합니다. 기본값은 95%입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the column to store the keys for the preferences table.
ko: 환경 설정 테이블의 키를 저장할 열을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the config options for the autocompletion feature.
ko: 자동 완성 기능의 구성 옵션을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view.
ko: 환경 설정 보기에 표시할 이 항목의 구성 매개 변수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view. 'PasswordRegExp' allows to match passwords against a regular expression. Define the minimum number of characters using 'PasswordMinSize'. Define if at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters are needed by setting the appropriate option to '1'. 'PasswordMin2Characters' defines if the password needs to contain at least 2 letter characters (set to 0 or 1). 'PasswordNeedDigit' controls the need of at least 1 digit (set to 0 or 1 to control). 'PasswordMaxLoginFailed' allows to set an agent to invalid-temporarily if max failed logins reached. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 환경 설정보기에 표시 할이 항목의 구성 매개 변수를 정의합니다. 'PasswordRegExp'는 정규 표현식과 암호를 일치시킵니다. 'PasswordMinSize'를 사용하여 최소 문자 수를 정의하십시오. 적절한 옵션을 '1'로 설정하여 최소한 2 개의 소문자와 2 개의 대문자가 필요한지 정의하십시오. 'PasswordMin2Characters'는 암호가 2 자 이상의 문자 (0 또는 1로 설정)를 포함해야 하는지를 정의합니다. 'PasswordNeedDigit'은 최소 1 자리 숫자의 필요성을 제어합니다 (제어하려면 0 또는 1로 설정). 'PasswordMaxLoginFailed'는 최대 실패 로그인에 도달하면 에이전트를 유효하지 않게 임시로 설정할 수 있습니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 환경 설정보기에 표시 할이 항목의 구성 매개 변수를 정의합니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the connections for http/ftp, via a proxy.
ko: 프록시를 통해 http / ftp에 대한 연결을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the customer preferences key where the shared secret key is stored.
ko: 공유 비밀 키가 저장되는 고객 기본 설정 키를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the date input format used in forms (option or input fields).
ko: 양식 (옵션 또는 입력 필드)에 사용되는 날짜 입력 형식을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default CSS used in rich text editors.
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 편집기에 사용되는 기본 CSS를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default auto response type of the article for this operation.
ko: 이 작업에 대한 아티클의 기본 자동 응답 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default body of a note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 비어있는 텍스트 화면에서 노트의 기본 본문을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default filter fields in the customer user address book search (CustomerUser or CustomerCompany). For the CustomerCompany fields a prefix 'CustomerCompany_' must be added.
ko: 고객 사용자 주소록 검색 (CustomerUser 또는 CustomerCompany)의 기본 필터 필드를 정의합니다. CustomerCompany 필드의 경우 접두사 'CustomerCompany_'를 추가해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default front-end language. All the possible values are determined by the available language files on the system (see the next setting).
ko: 기본 프런트 엔드 언어를 정의합니다. 가능한 모든 값은 시스템에서 사용 가능한 언어 파일에 의해 결정됩니다 (다음 설정 참조).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default history type in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 기본 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default maximum number of X-axis attributes for the time scale.
ko: 시간 스케일에 대한 X 축 속성의 기본 최대 수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default maximum number of statistics per page on the overview screen.
ko: 개요 화면에서 페이지 당 기본 최대 통계 수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state for a ticket after customer follow-up in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 고객 후속 조치 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에서 메모를 추가한 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓없는 텍스트 화면에 메모를 추가한 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에 메모를 추가한 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 노트를 추가한 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 노트를 추가한 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 노트를 추가한 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 메모를 추가한 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after being bounced, in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 바운스 화면에서 바운스 된 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after being forwarded, in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전달 화면에서 전달된 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after the message has been sent, in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 전자 메일 아웃바운드 화면에서 메시지를 보낸 후 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket if it is composed / answered in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에서 작성 / 응답된 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket, in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에서 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default note body text for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인바운드 화면에서 전화 티켓의 기본 노트 본문 텍스트를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default note body text for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전화 아웃바운드 화면에서 전화 티켓의 기본 노트 본문 텍스트를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default priority of follow-up customer tickets in the ticket zoom screen in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 확대 / 축소 화면에서 후속 고객 티켓의 기본 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default priority of new customer tickets in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 새 고객 티켓의 기본 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default priority of new tickets.
ko: 새 티켓의 기본 우선순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default queue for new customer tickets in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 새 고객 티켓의 기본 큐를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default queue for new tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 티켓의 기본 대기열을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for dynamic objects (Form: Common Specification).
ko: 동적 객체의 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 기본 선택을 정의합니다 (형식 : 공통 사양).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for permissions (Form: Common Specification).
ko: 권한 (양식 : 공통 사양)에 대한 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 기본 선택을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for stats format (Form: Common Specification). Please insert the format key (see Stats::Format).
ko: 통계 형식 (양식 : 공통 사양)에 대한 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 기본 선택을 정의합니다. 형식 키를 삽입하십시오 (Stats :: Format 참조).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sender type for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인바운드 화면에서 전화 티켓의 기본 발신자 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sender type for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전화 아웃바운드 화면에서 전화 티켓의 기본 발신자 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sender type for tickets in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 확대 / 축소 화면에서 티켓의 기본 보낸 사람 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen (AllTickets/ArchivedTickets/NotArchivedTickets).
ko: 티켓 검색 화면 (AllTickets / ArchivedTickets / NotArchivedTickets)에 대해 표시된 기본 티켓 검색 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen.
ko: 티켓 검색 화면에 대해 표시된 기본 티켓 검색 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "Key" must have the name of the Dynamic Field in this case 'X', "Content" must have the value of the Dynamic Field depending on the Dynamic Field type,  Text: 'a text', Dropdown: '1', Date/Time: 'Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartYear=1974; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartHour=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMinute=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartSecond=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopYear=2013; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopHour=23; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMinute=59; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopSecond=59;' and or 'Search_DynamicField_XTimePointFormat=week; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointStart=Before; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointValue=7';.
ko: 티켓 검색 화면에 대해 표시된 기본 티켓 검색 속성을 정의합니다. 예 : 'Key'는 Dynamic Field의 이름을 가져야합니다. 'X', 'Content'는 동적 필드 유형, Text : 'a text', 드롭 다운 : '1'에 따라 동적 필드의 값을 가져야합니다. , 날짜 / 시간 : 'Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartYear = 1974; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMonth = 01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartDay = 26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartHour = 00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMinute = 00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartSecond = 00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopYear = 2013; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMonth = 01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopDay = 26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopHour = 23; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMinute = 59; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopSecond = 59; ' and '또는 Search_DynamicField_XTimePointFormat = 주; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointStart = 이전; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointValue = 7 ';

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sort criteria for all queues displayed in the queue view.
ko: 대기열 보기에 표시된 모든 대기열의 기본 정렬 기준을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sort criteria for all services displayed in the service view.
ko: 서비스 보기에 표시된 모든 서비스에 대한 기본 정렬 기준을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sort order for all queues in the queue view, after priority sort.
ko: 우선 순위 정렬 후 대기열 보기의 모든 대기열에 대한 기본 정렬 순서를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sort order for all services in the service view, after priority sort.
ko: 우선 순위 정렬 후 서비스 보기의 모든 서비스에 대한 기본 정렬 순서를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default state of new customer tickets in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 새 고객 티켓의 기본 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default state of new tickets.
ko: 새 티켓의 기본 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default subject for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인바운드 화면에서 전화 티켓의 기본제목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default subject for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전화 아웃바운드 화면에서 전화 티켓의 기본 제목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default subject of a note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에서 노트의 기본 제목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default the number of seconds (from current time) to re-schedule a generic interface failed task.
ko: 일반적인 인터페이스 실패 작업을 다시 예약하기 위해 기본값 (현재 시간부터)을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in a ticket search of the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 검색에서 티켓 정렬에 대한 기본 티켓 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the escalation view of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 에스컬레이션 보기에서 티켓 정렬에 대한 기본 티켓 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the locked ticket view of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 잠긴 티켓 보기에서 티켓 정렬에 대한 기본 티켓 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the responsible view of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 담당 뷰에서 티켓 정렬에 대한 기본 티켓 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the status view of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 상태 보기에서 티켓 정렬에 대한 기본 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the watch view of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 보기에서 티켓 정렬에 대한 기본 티켓 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting of the ticket search result of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 검색 결과에 대한 티켓 정렬을 위한 기본 티켓 속성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting of the ticket search result of this operation.
ko: 이 작업의 티켓 검색 결과에 대한 티켓 정렬을 위한 기본 티켓 특성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket bounced notification for customer/sender in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 바운스 화면에서 고객 / 발신자에 대한 기본 티켓 반송 알림을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket next state after adding a phone note in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인바운드 화면에 전화 메모를 추가한 후 기본 티켓 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket next state after adding a phone note in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 폰 아웃바운드 화면에 전화 메모를 추가한 후 기본 티켓 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order (after priority sort) in the escalation view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 에스컬레이션보기에서 기본 티켓 순서 (우선 순위 정렬 후)를 정의합니다. 위로 : 가장 오래된 것. 아래 : 위에 최신.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order (after priority sort) in the status view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 상태보기에서 기본 티켓 순서 (우선 순위 정렬 후)를 정의합니다. 위로 : 가장 오래된 것. 아래 : 위에 최신.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the responsible view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 담당 뷰에서 기본 티켓 순서를 정의합니다. 위로 : 가장 오래된 것. 아래 : 위에 최신.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the ticket locked view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 잠김보기에서 기본 티켓 순서를 정의합니다. 위로 : 가장 오래된 것. 아래 : 위에 최신.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the ticket search result of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 검색 결과에서 기본 티켓 순서를 정의합니다. 위로 : 가장 오래된 것. 아래 : 위에 최신.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the ticket search result of the this operation. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
ko: 이 작업의 티켓 검색 결과에서 기본 티켓 순서를 정의합니다. 위로 : 가종 오래된 것. 아래 : 위에 최신

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the watch view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의보기보기에서 기본 티켓 순서를 정의합니다. 위로 : 가장 오래된 것. 아래 : 위에 최신.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order of a search result in the customer interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 검색 결과의 기본 티켓 순서를 정의합니다. 위로 : 가장 오래된 것. 아래 : 위에 최신.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에서 기본 티켓 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에서 기본 티켓 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓없는 텍스트 화면에서 기본 티켓 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 기본 티켓 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에서 기본 티켓 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대/축소된  티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에서 기본 티켓 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대된 티켓의 티켓우선순위 화면에서 기본 티켓 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에서 기본 티켓 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket type for new customer tickets in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 새 고객 티켓의 기본 티켓 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket type.
ko: 기본 티켓 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default used Frontend-Module if no Action parameter given in the url on the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 url에 Action 매개 변수가 지정되지 않은 경우 사용 된 기본 프론트 엔드 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default used Frontend-Module if no Action parameter given in the url on the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 URL에 Action 매개 변수가 지정되지 않은 경우 사용 된 기본 프론트 엔드 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default value for the action parameter for the public frontend. The action parameter is used in the scripts of the system.
ko: public frontend에 대한 action 매개 변수의 기본값을 정의합니다. action 매개 변수는 시스템의 스크립트에서 사용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default viewable sender types of a ticket (default: customer).
ko: 티켓의 기본 볼 수있는 보낸 사람 유형을 정의합니다 (기본값 : 고객).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default visibility of the article to customer for this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 위해 고객에게 기사의 기본 가시성을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the dynamic fields that are used for displaying on calendar events.
ko: 달력 이벤트에 표시하는데 사용되는 동적 필드를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the event object types that will be handled via AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent.
ko: AdminAppointmentNotificationEvent를 통해 처리 할 이벤트 객체 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the fall-back path to open fetchmail binary. Note: The name of the binary needs to be 'fetchmail', if it is different please use a symbolic link.
ko: fetchmail 바이너리를 여는 폴백 경로를 정의합니다. 참고 : 바이너리의 이름은 'fetchmail'이어야하며, 다른 경우 심볼릭 링크를 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the filter that processes the text in the articles, in order to highlight URLs.
ko: URL을 강조 표시하기 위해 기사의 텍스트를 처리하는 필터를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the format of responses in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface ([% Data.OrigFrom | html %] is From 1:1, [% Data.OrigFromName | html %] is only realname of From).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스 ([% Data.OrigFrom | html %]는 From 1 : 1, [% Data.OrigFromName | html %]는 From의 실제 이름 임)의 티켓 작성 화면에서 응답 형식을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the fully qualified domain name of the system. This setting is used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within your system.
ko: 시스템의 정규화 된 도메인 이름을 정의합니다. 이 설정은 응용 프로그램에서 사용하는 모든 형식의 메시징에있는 변수 인 OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN으로 사용되어 시스템 내의 티켓에 대한 링크를 만듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the groups every customer user will be in (if CustomerGroupSupport is enabled and you don't want to manage every customer user for these groups).
ko: 모든 고객 사용자가있을 그룹을 정의합니다 (CustomerGroupSupport가 사용 가능하고이 그룹에 대한 모든 고객 사용자를 관리하지 않으려는 경우).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the groups every customer will be in (if CustomerGroupSupport is enabled and you don't want to manage every customer for these groups).
ko: 모든 고객이 속할 그룹을 정의합니다 (CustomerGroupSupport가 사용 가능하고이 그룹의 모든 고객을 관리하지 않으려는 경우).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the height for the rich text editor component for this screen. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
ko: 이 화면의 서식있는 텍스트 편집기 구성 요소의 높이를 정의합니다. 숫자 (픽셀) 또는 퍼센트 값 (상대)을 입력하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the height for the rich text editor component. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 편집기 구성 요소의 높이를 정의합니다. 숫자 (픽셀) 또는 퍼센트 값 (상대)을 입력하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the close ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 닫기 티켓 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the email ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 기록에 사용되는 전자 메일 티켓 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the phone ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 티켓 인터페이스에서 티켓 기록에 사용되는 전화 티켓 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket free text screen action, which gets used for ticket history.
ko: 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 비어있는 텍스트 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket note screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 메모 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket owner screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 소유자 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket pending screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 보류 화면 조치에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket phone inbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 전화 인바운드 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket phone outbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 전화 아웃 바운드 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket priority screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 우선 순위 화면 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket responsible screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 책임 화면 조치에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket zoom action, which gets used for ticket history in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 확대 작업에 대한 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for this operation, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는이 작업의 기록 주석을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the close ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 닫기 화면 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the email ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 기록에 사용되는 전자 메일 티켓 화면 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the phone ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 티켓 인터페이스에서 티켓 기록에 사용되는 전화 티켓 화면 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket free text screen action, which gets used for ticket history.
ko: 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 비어있는 텍스트 화면 조치에 대한 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket note screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 메모 화면 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket owner screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스 화면의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 소유자 화면 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket pending screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 히스토리에 사용되는 티켓 보류 화면 조치의 히스토리 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket phone inbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 티켓 인터페이스 인바운드 화면 작업에 대한 기록 유형을 정의합니다.이 기록은 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket phone outbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 전화 아웃 바운드 화면 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket priority screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 우선 순위 화면 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket responsible screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 책임 화면 조치의 히스토리 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket zoom action, which gets used for ticket history in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는 티켓 확대 / 축소 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for this operation, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 기록에 사용되는이 작업의 기록 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the hours and week days of the indicated calendar, to count the working time.
ko: 작업 시간을 계산하기 위해 표시된 달력의 시간과 요일을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the hours and week days to count the working time.
ko: 근무 시간을 계산할 시간과 요일을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the key to be checked with Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo module. If this user preferences key is true, the message is accepted by the system.
ko: Kernel :: Modules :: AgentInfo 모듈로 확인할 키를 정의합니다. 이 사용자 기본 설정 키가 true이면 시스템에서 메시지를 수락합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the key to check with CustomerAccept. If this user preferences key is true, then the message is accepted by the system.
ko: CustomerAccept로 확인할 키를 정의합니다. 이 사용자 기본 설정 키가 true이면 시스템에서 메시지를 수락합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the link type 'Normal'. If the source name and the target name contain the same value, the resulting link is a non-directional one; otherwise, the result is a directional link.
ko: 'Normal'링크 유형을 정의합니다. 소스 이름과 대상 이름이 동일한 값을 포함하면 결과 링크는 비 방향성 링크입니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 결과는 방향 링크입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the link type 'ParentChild'. If the source name and the target name contain the same value, the resulting link is a non-directional one; otherwise, the result is a directional link.
ko: 링크 유형 'ParentChild'를 정의합니다. 소스 이름과 대상 이름이 동일한 값을 포함하면 결과 링크는 비 방향성 링크입니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 결과는 방향 링크입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the link type groups. The link types of the same group cancel one another. Example: If ticket A is linked per a 'Normal' link with ticket B, then these tickets could not be additionally linked with link of a 'ParentChild' relationship.
ko: 링크 유형 그룹을 정의합니다. 같은 그룹의 링크 유형은 서로 취소합니다. 예 : 항공권 A가 티켓 B와 '일반'링크별로 링크 된 경우이 티켓을 'ParentChild'관계의 링크와 추가로 연결할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the list of online repositories. Another installations can be used as repository, for example: Key="http://example.com/otrs/public.pl?Action=PublicRepository;File=" and Content="Some Name".
ko: 온라인 리포지토리의 목록을 정의합니다. 다른 설치를 저장소로 사용할 수 있습니다 예 : Key= "http://example.com/otrs/public.pl?Action=PublicRepository;File= "and Content="Some Name".

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the list of params that can be passed to ticket search function.
ko: 티켓 검색 기능에 전달할 수있는 매개변수의 목록을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the list of possible next actions on an error screen, a full path is required, then is possible to add external links if needed.
ko: 오류 화면에서 가능한 다음 작업 목록을 정의하고 전체 경로가 필요하며 필요한 경우 외부 링크를 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the list of types for templates.
ko: 템플릿의 유형 목록을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the location to get online repository list for additional packages. The first available result will be used.
ko: 추가 패키지 온라인 저장소 목록을 가져올 위치를 정의합니다. 첫 번째 가능한 결과가 사용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the log module for the system. "File" writes all messages in a given logfile, "SysLog" uses the syslog daemon of the system, e.g. syslogd.
ko: 시스템의 로그 모듈을 정의합니다. "파일"은 주어진 로그 파일에 모든 메시지를 쓰고 "syslog"는 시스템의 syslog 데몬을 사용합니다. syslogd.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximal size (in bytes) for file uploads via the browser. Warning: Setting this option to a value which is too low could cause many masks in your OTRS instance to stop working (probably any mask which takes input from the user).
ko: 브라우저를 통한 파일 업로드의 최대 크기 (바이트)를 정의합니다. 경고 :이 옵션을 너무 낮은 값으로 설정하면 OTRS 인스턴스의 많은 마스크가 작동을 멈출 수 있습니다 (사용자가 입력 한 마스크 일 가능성이 있음).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximal valid time (in seconds) for a session id.
ko: 세션 ID의 최대 유효 시간 (초)을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum number of affected tickets per job.
ko: 작업 당 영향을 받는 티켓의 최대 수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum number of pages per PDF file.
ko: PDF 파일 당 최대 페이지 수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum number of quoted lines to be added to responses.
ko: 응답에 추가할 따옴표 붙은 최대 줄 수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum number of tasks to be executed as the same time.
ko: 같은 시간에 실행될 최대 작업 수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum size (in MB) of the log file.
ko: 로그 파일의 최대 크기 (MB)를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum size in KiloByte of GenericInterface responses that get logged to the gi_debugger_entry_content table.
ko: gi_debugger_entry_content 테이블에 기록되는 GenericInterface 응답의 최대 크기를 KiloByte로 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows a generic notification in the agent interface. Either "Text" - if configured - or the contents of "File" will be displayed.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 일반 알림을 표시하는 모듈을 정의합니다. "텍스트"- 구성된 경우 - 또는 "파일"의 내용이 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows all the currently logged in agents in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에 현재 로그인 되어 있는 모든 에이전트를 표시하는 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows all the currently logged in customers in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에 현재 로그인 한 모든 고객을 표시하는 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows the currently logged in agents in the customer interface.
ko: 현재 로그인 한 상담원을 고객 인터페이스에 표시하는 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows the currently logged in customers in the customer interface.
ko: 현재 로그인 한 고객을 고객 인터페이스에 표시하는 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to authenticate customers.
ko: 고객을 인증할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification if cloud services are disabled.
ko: 클라우드 서비스가 비활성화 된 경우 알림을 표시할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in different interfaces on different occasions for OTRS Business Solution™.
ko: OTRS Business Solution ™의 여러 경우에 서로 다른 인터페이스에 알림을 표시 할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface if the OTRS Daemon is not running.
ko: OTRS 데몬이 실행되고 있지 않은 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시 할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface if the system configuration is out of sync.
ko: 시스템 구성이 동기화되지 않은 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시 할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent has not yet selected a time zone.
ko: 에이전트가 아직 시간대를 선택하지 않은 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent is logged in while having out-of-office active.
ko: 에이전트가 부재중 상태로 로그인되어 있는 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent is logged in while having system maintenance active.
ko: 시스템 유지 관리가 활성화 된 상태에서 에이전트가 로그인 한 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent session limit prior warning is reached.
ko: 에이전트 세션 제한 사전 경고에 도달하면 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시 할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the system is used by the admin user (normally you shouldn't work as admin).
ko: 관리자 사용자가 시스템을 사용하는 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시 할 모듈을 정의합니다 (일반적으로 관리자로 사용하면 안 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if there are invalid sysconfig settings deployed.
ko: 잘못된 sysconfig 설정이 배포 된 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시 할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if there are modified sysconfig settings that are not deployed yet.
ko: 아직 배포되지 않은 수정 된 sysconfig 설정이있는 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에 알림을 표시 할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the customer interface, if the customer is logged in while having system maintenance active.
ko: 시스템 유지 보수가 활성화 된 상태에서 고객이 로그인 한 경우 고객 인터페이스에 알림을 표시 할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the customer interface, if the customer user has not yet selected a time zone.
ko: 고객 사용자가 아직 시간대를 선택하지 않은 경우 고객 인터페이스에 알림을 표시할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to generate code for periodic page reloads.
ko: 정기적 페이지 제로드를 위한 코드를 생성하는 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module used to store the session data. With "DB" the frontend server can be splitted from the db server. "FS" is faster.
ko: 세션 데이터를 저장하는 데 사용되는 모듈을 정의합니다. "DB"를 사용하면 프론트 엔드 서버를 db 서버에서 분리 할 수 ​​있습니다. "FS"가 빠릅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the application, shown in the web interface, tabs and title bar of the web browser.
ko: 웹 인터페이스, 탭 및 웹 브라우저의 제목 표시 줄에 표시된 응용 프로그램의 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the column to store the data in the preferences table.
ko: 환경 설정 테이블에 데이터를 저장할 열의 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the column to store the user identifier in the preferences table.
ko: 환경 설정 테이블에 사용자 식별자를 저장할 열의 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the indicated calendar.
ko: 표시된 달력의 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the key for customer sessions.
ko: 고객 세션의 키 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the session key. E.g. Session, SessionID or OTRS.
ko: 세션 키의 이름을 정의합니다. 예 : 세션, 세션 ID 또는 OTRS.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the table where the user preferences are stored.
ko: 사용자 기본 설정이 저장된 테이블의 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next possible states after composing / answering a ticket in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에서 티켓을 작성 / 응답한 후 가능한 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next possible states after forwarding a ticket in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전달 화면에서 티켓을 전달한 후 가능한 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next possible states after sending a message in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 전자 메일 아웃바운드 화면에서 메시지를 보낸 후 가능한 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next possible states for customer tickets in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 고객 티켓에 대한 다음 가능한 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에서 메모를 추가한 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓없는 텍스트 화면에 메모를 추가한 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 메모를 추가 한 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 노트를 추가 한 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 노트를 추가 한 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 노트를 추가 한 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 메모를 추가 한 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after being bounced, in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 바운스 화면에서 바운스 된 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after being moved to another queue, in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이동 화면에서 다른 대기열로 이동 한 후 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket, in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에서 티켓의 다음 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the number of character per line used in case an HTML article preview replacement on TemplateGenerator for EventNotifications.
ko: EventNotifications에 대한 TemplateGenerator의 HTML 기사 미리보기 바꾸기에 사용되는 줄당 문자 수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the number of days to keep the daemon log files.
ko: 데몬 로그 파일을 보관할 기간을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the number of header fields in frontend modules for add and update postmaster filters. It can be up to 99 fields.
ko: 포스트 마스터 필터 추가 및 업데이트를 위한 프론트 엔드 모듈의 헤더 필드 수를 정의합니다. 최대 99개의 필드가 가능합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the number of hours a communication will be stored, whichever its status.
ko: 통신이 저장될 시간을 분으로 정의합니다

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the number of hours a successful communication will be stored.
ko: 성공적인 통신을 저장할 시간을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the customer preferences table.
ko: 고객 환경 설정 테이블의 매개 변수를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Cmd" is used to specify command with parameters. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 대시 보드 백엔드의 매개 변수를 정의합니다. "Cmd"는 매개 변수가있는 명령을 지정하는 데 사용됩니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 나타냅니다. "CacheTTL"은 플러그인의 캐시 만기 기간을 나타냅니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 대시 보드 백엔드의 매개 변수를 정의합니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 나타냅니다. "CacheTTL"은 플러그인의 캐시 만기 기간을 나타냅니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" defines the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 대시 보드 백엔드의 매개 변수를 정의합니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 나타냅니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 만기 기간을 분 단위로 정의합니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Limit" defines the number of entries displayed by default. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 대시 보드 백엔드의 매개 변수를 정의합니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수를 정의합니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 나타냅니다. "CacheTTL"은 플러그인의 캐시 만기 기간을 나타냅니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Limit" defines the number of entries displayed by default. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" defines the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 대시 보드 백엔드의 매개 변수를 정의합니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수를 정의합니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 나타냅니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 만기 기간을 분 단위로 정의합니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the password to access the SOAP handle (bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl).
ko: SOAP 핸들 (bin / cgi-bin / rpc.pl)에 액세스하기위한 암호를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold italic monospaced font in PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 굵은 기울임 꼴 고정 폭 글꼴을 처리 할 경로와 TTF-File을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold italic proportional font in PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 굵은 기울임 꼴 비례 글꼴을 처리 할 경로와 TTF-File을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold monospaced font in PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 굵은 고정 폭 글꼴을 처리 할 경로와 TTF-File을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold proportional font in PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 굵은 글꼴을 처리 할 경로와 TTF 파일을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle italic monospaced font in PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 이탤릭체로 고정 폭 글꼴을 처리 할 경로와 TTF 파일을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle italic proportional font in PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 기울임 꼴 비례 글꼴을 처리 할 경로와 TTF-File을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle monospaced font in PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 고정 폭 글꼴을 처리 할 경로와 TTF-File을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle proportional font in PDF documents.
ko: PDF 문서에서 비례 글꼴을 처리 할 경로와 TTF-File을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path of the shown info file, that is located under Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/CustomerAccept.tt.
ko: Kernel / Output / HTML / Templates / Standard / CustomerAccept.tt에있는 표시된 정보 파일의 경로를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path to PGP binary.
ko: PGP 바이너리 경로를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path to open ssl binary. It may need a HOME env ($ENV{HOME} = '/var/lib/wwwrun';).
ko: ssl 바이너리를 여는 경로를 정의합니다. HOME 환경 변수 ($ ENV {HOME} = '/ var / lib / wwwrun';)가 필요합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the period of time (in minutes) before agent is marked as "away" due to inactivity (e.g. in the "Logged-In Users" widget or for the chat).
ko: 비활성 상태 (예 : '로그인 사용자'위젯 또는 채팅)로 인해 상담원이 '자리 비움'으로 표시되기까지의 시간 (분)을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the period of time (in minutes) before customer is marked as "away" due to inactivity (e.g. in the "Logged-In Users" widget or for the chat).
ko: 비활성 상태 (예 : '로그인 사용자'위젯 또는 채팅)로 인해 고객이 '자리 비움'으로 표시되기까지의 시간 (분)을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the postmaster default queue.
ko: 전자 메일 관리자 기본 큐를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the priority in which the information is logged and presented.
ko: 정보가 기록되고 표시되는 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the recipient target of the phone ticket and the sender of the email ticket ("Queue" shows all queues, "System address" displays all system addresses) in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 티켓에서 전화 티켓의받는 사람 대상과 전자 메일 티켓의 보낸 사람을 정의합니다 ( "대기열"은 모든 대기열을 나타내며 "시스템 주소"는 모든 시스템 주소를 표시합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the recipient target of the tickets ("Queue" shows all queues, "SystemAddress" shows only the queues which are assigned to system addresses) in the customer interface.
ko: 티켓의 수신자 대상을 정의합니다 ( "대기열"은 모든 대기열을 나타내며 "시스템 주소"는 시스템 주소에 할당 된 대기열 만 표시 함).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the required permission to show a ticket in the escalation view of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 에스컬레이션 보기에 티켓을 표시하는데 필요한 권한을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the search limit for the stats.
ko: 통계에 대한 검색 제한을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the search parameters for the AgentCustomerUserAddressBook screen. With the setting 'CustomerTicketTextField' the values for the recipient field can be specified.
ko: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook 화면에 대한 검색 매개 변수를 정의합니다. 'CustomerTicketTextField'설정을 사용하면받는 사람 필드의 값을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the sender for rejected emails.
ko: 거부된 전자메일에 대한 보낸 사람을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the separator between the agents real name and the given queue email address.
ko: 에이전트 실명과 주어진 대기열 전자메일 주소 사이의 구분 기호를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the shown columns and the position in the AgentCustomerUserAddressBook result screen.
ko: AgentCustomerUserAddressBook 결과 화면에 표시된 열과 위치를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the standard permissions available for customers within the application. If more permissions are needed, you can enter them here. Permissions must be hard coded to be effective. Please ensure, when adding any of the afore mentioned permissions, that the "rw" permission remains the last entry.
ko: 응용 프로그램 내에서 고객이 사용할 수있는 표준 사용 권한을 정의합니다. 더 많은 권한이 필요하면 여기에 입력 할 수 있습니다. 사용 권한은 효과적 이도록 하드 코딩해야합니다. 앞서 언급 한 권한 중 하나를 추가 할 때 "rw"권한이 마지막 항목으로 남아 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the standard size of PDF pages.
ko: PDF 페이지의 표준 크기를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the state of a ticket if it gets a follow-up and the ticket was already closed.
ko: 후속 조치를 받았고 티켓이 이미 폐쇄된 경우 티켓의 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the state of a ticket if it gets a follow-up.
ko: 후속 조치를 받는 티켓의 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the state type of the reminder for pending tickets.
ko: 보류 중인 티켓에 대한 미리 알림의 상태 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to agents, about new password.
ko: 에이전트에 보내는 알림 메일의 제목과 새 암호를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to agents, with token about new requested password.
ko: 에이전트에게 보낸 알림 메일의 제목을 정의하고 요청 된 새 비밀번호에 대한 토큰을 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, about new account.
ko: 새 계정에 대한 고객에게 발송된 알림 메일 제목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, about new password.
ko: 고객에게 보낸 알림 메일 제목과 새 비밀번호를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, with token about new requested password.
ko: 새로운 요청된 비밀번호에 대한 토큰과 함께 고객에게 발송된 통지 메일의 제목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for rejected emails.
ko: 거부된 전자메일의 제목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the system administrator's email address. It will be displayed in the error screens of the application.
ko: 시스템 관리자의 전자 메일 주소를 정의합니다. 응용 프로그램의 오류 화면에 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the system identifier. Every ticket number and http session string contains this ID. This ensures that only tickets which belong to your system will be processed as follow-ups (useful when communicating between two instances of OTRS).
ko: 시스템 식별자를 정의합니다. 모든 티켓 번호와 http 세션 문자열에는이 ID가 들어 있습니다. 이렇게하면 시스템에 속한 티켓 만 후속 조치로 처리됩니다 (OTRS의 두 인스턴스간에 통신 할 때 유용함).

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the target attribute in the link to external customer database. E.g. 'AsPopup PopupType_TicketAction'.
ko: 외부 고객 데이터베이스 링크의 대상 속성을 정의합니다. 예 : 'AsPopup PopupType_TicketAction'.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the target attribute in the link to external customer database. E.g. 'target="cdb"'.
ko: 외부 고객 데이터베이스 링크의 대상 속성을 정의합니다. 예 : 'target = "cdb"'.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the ticket appointment type backend for ticket dynamic field date time.
ko: 티켓 동적 필드 날짜 시간에 대한 티켓 약속 유형 백엔드를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the ticket appointment type backend for ticket escalation time.
ko: 티켓 에스컬레이션 시간에 대한 티켓 약속 유형 백엔드를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the ticket appointment type backend for ticket pending time.
ko: 티켓 보류 시간에 대한 티켓 약속 유형 백엔드를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the ticket fields that are going to be displayed calendar events. The "Key" defines the field or ticket attribute and the "Content" defines the display name.
ko: 달력 이벤트를 표시 할 티켓 필드를 정의합니다. "Key"는 필드 또는 티켓 속성을 정의하고 "Content"는 표시 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the ticket plugin for calendar appointments.
ko: 일정 약속을 위한 티켓 플러그인을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the time zone of the indicated calendar, which can be assigned later to a specific queue.
ko: 지정된 일정에 나중에 할당할 수 있는 지정된 달력의 표준 시간대를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the timeout (in seconds, minimum is 20 seconds) for the support data collection with the public module 'PublicSupportDataCollector' (e.g. used from the OTRS Daemon).
ko: 공개 모듈 'PublicSupportDataCollector'(예 : OTRS 데몬에서 사용)를 사용하여 지원 데이터 수집에 대한 시간 초과 (최소, 20 초)를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the two-factor module to authenticate agents.
ko: 에이전트를 인증할 2요소 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the two-factor module to authenticate customers.
ko: 고객을 인증할 2요소 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the type of protocol, used by the web server, to serve the application. If https protocol will be used instead of plain http, it must be specified here. Since this has no affect on the web server's settings or behavior, it will not change the method of access to the application and, if it is wrong, it will not prevent you from logging into the application. This setting is only used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_HttpType which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within your system.
ko: 응용 프로그램을 제공하기 위해 웹 서버에서 사용하는 프로토콜 유형을 정의합니다. https 프로토콜이 일반 http 대신 사용되는 경우 여기에 지정해야합니다. 이것은 웹 서버의 설정이나 동작에 영향을 미치지 않으므로 응용 프로그램에 대한 액세스 방법을 변경하지 않으며, 틀린 경우 응용 프로그램에 로그인하지 못하게하지 않습니다. 이 설정은 응용 프로그램에서 사용하는 모든 형식의 메시징에서 찾을 수있는 OTRS_CONFIG_HttpType 변수로만 사용되어 시스템 내의 티켓에 대한 링크를 만듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the used character for plaintext email quotes in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. If this is empty or inactive, original emails will not be quoted but appended to the response.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에서 일반 텍스트 전자 메일 따옴표에 사용되는 문자를 정의합니다. 비어 있거나 비활성 인 경우 원래 이메일은 인용되지 않고 응답에 추가됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the user identifier for the customer panel.
ko: 고객 패널에 대한 사용자 ID를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the username to access the SOAP handle (bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl).
ko: SOAP 핸들 (bin / cgi-bin / rpc.pl)에 액세스하기위한 사용자 이름을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the users avatar. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 사용자 아바타를 정의합니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the valid states for unlocked tickets. To unlock tickets the script "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::UnlockTimeout" can be used.
ko: 잠금 해제 된 티켓의 유효한 상태를 정의합니다. 티켓의 잠금을 해제하려면 "bin / otrs.Console.pl Maint :: Ticket :: UnlockTimeout"스크립트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the viewable locks of a ticket. NOTE: When you change this setting, make sure to delete the cache in order to use the new value. Default: unlock, tmp_lock.
ko: 티켓의 표시 가능 잠금을 정의합니다. 참고 :이 설정을 변경할 때 새 값을 사용하려면 캐시를 삭제해야합니다. 기본값 : 잠금 해제, tmp_lock.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the width for the rich text editor component for this screen. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
ko: 이 화면의 서식있는 텍스트 편집기 구성 요소의 너비를 정의합니다. 숫자 (픽셀) 또는 퍼센트 값 (상대)을 입력하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the width for the rich text editor component. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 편집기 구성 요소의 너비를 정의합니다. 숫자 (픽셀) 또는 퍼센트 값 (상대)을 입력하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines time in minutes since last modification for drafts of specified type before they are considered expired.
ko: 만료된 것으로 간주되기 전에 지정된 유형의 초안에 대한 최종 수정 이후의 시간을 분으로 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines whether to index archived tickets for fulltext searches.
ko: 전체 텍스트 검색을 위해 보관된 티켓의 색인을 생성할지 여부를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which article sender types should be shown in the preview of a ticket.
ko: 티켓 미리보기에 표시할 기사 발신자 유형을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which items are available for 'Action' in third level of the ACL structure.
ko: ACL 구조의 세 번째 레벨에서 '작업'에 사용할 수있는 항목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which items are available in first level of the ACL structure.
ko: ACL 구조의 첫 번째 레벨에서 사용할 수있는 항목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which items are available in second level of the ACL structure.
ko: ACL 구조의 두 번째 레벨에서 사용할 수있는 항목을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which states should be set automatically (Content), after the pending time of state (Key) has been reached.
ko: 보류 상태 (키)에 도달 한 후 자동으로 설정할 상태 (내용)를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Defines, which tickets of which ticket state types should not be listed in linked ticket lists.
ko: 티켓 상태 유형이 링크된 티켓 목록에 나열되어서는 안되는 티켓을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Delete expired cache from core modules.
ko: 만료된 캐시를 코어 모듈에서 삭제하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Delete expired loader cache weekly (Sunday mornings).
ko: 매주 만료된 로더 캐시를 삭제하십시오 (일요일 오전).

note: SysConfig
en: Delete expired sessions.
ko: 만료된 세션을 삭제하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Delete expired ticket draft entries.
ko: 만료된 티켓 초안 항목을 삭제하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Delete expired upload cache hourly.
ko: 만료된 업로드 캐시를 매시간 삭제하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Delete this ticket
ko: 이 티켓 삭제

note: SysConfig
en: Deletes a session if the session id is used with an invalid remote IP address.
ko: 세션 ID가 유효하지 않은 원격 IP주소와 함께 사용되면 세션을 삭제합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Deletes requested sessions if they have timed out.
ko: 요청한 세션이 시간 초과된 경우 삭제합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Delivers extended debugging information in the frontend in case any AJAX errors occur, if enabled.
ko: 활성화 된 경우 AJAX 오류가 발생할 경우 프론트 엔드에 확장 디버깅 정보를 제공합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Deploy and manage OTRS Business Solution™.
ko: OTRS Business Solution ™ 배포 및 관리

note: SysConfig
en: Detached
ko: 분리된

note: SysConfig
en: Determines if a button to delete a link should be displayed next to each link in each zoom mask.
ko: 링크를 삭제할 버튼이 각 줌 마스크의 각 링크 옆에 표시되어야 하는지 여부를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines if the list of possible queues to move to ticket into should be displayed in a dropdown list or in a new window in the agent interface. If "New Window" is set you can add a move note to the ticket.
ko: 티켓으로 이동할 수있는 대기열 목록을 드롭 다운 목록이나 에이전트 인터페이스의 새 창에 표시할지 결정합니다. "새 창"이 설정되면 티켓에 이동 노트를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines if the statistics module may generate ticket lists.
ko: 통계 모듈이 티켓 목록을 생성할 수 있는지 여부를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next possible ticket states, after the creation of a new email ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전자 메일 티켓을 만든 후 가능한 다음 티켓 상태를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next possible ticket states, after the creation of a new phone ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전화 티켓을 만든 후 가능한 다음 티켓 상태를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next possible ticket states, for process tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 프로세스 티켓에 대한 다음 가능한 티켓 상태를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next possible ticket states, for process tickets in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 프로세스 티켓에 대한 다음 가능한 티켓 상태를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next screen after new customer ticket in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 새 고객 티켓 다음 화면을 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next screen after the follow-up screen of a zoomed ticket in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 확대 된 티켓의 후속 화면 이후의 다음 화면을 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next screen after the ticket is moved. LastScreenOverview will return the last overview screen (e.g. search results, queueview, dashboard). TicketZoom will return to the TicketZoom.
ko: 티켓을 이동 한 후 다음 화면을 결정합니다. LastScreenOverview는 마지막 개요 화면 (예 : 검색 결과, 대기열보기, 대시 보드)을 반환합니다. TicketZoom은 TicketZoom으로 돌아갑니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the possible states for pending tickets that changed state after reaching time limit.
ko: 제한 시간에 도달한 후 상태가 변경된 보류중인 티켓의 가능한 상태를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the strings that will be shown as recipient (To:) of the phone ticket and as sender (From:) of the email ticket in the agent interface. For Queue as NewQueueSelectionType "<Queue>" shows the names of the queues and for SystemAddress "<Realname> <<Email>>" shows the name and email of the recipient.
ko: 에이전트 티켓에서 전화 티켓의받는 사람 (To :) 및 전자 메일 티켓의 보낸 사람 (From :)으로 표시 될 문자열을 결정합니다. Queue as NewQueueSelectionType "1"은 대기열의 이름을 표시하고 SystemAddress의 "2 3"은받는 사람의 이름과 전자 메일을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the strings that will be shown as recipient (To:) of the ticket in the customer interface. For Queue as CustomerPanelSelectionType, "<Queue>" shows the names of the queues, and for SystemAddress, "<Realname> <<Email>>" shows the name and email of the recipient.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 티켓의받는 사람 (To :)으로 표시 될 문자열을 결정합니다. Queue는 CustomerPanelSelectionType으로, "1"은 대기열의 이름을 표시하고 SystemAddress의 경우 "2 3"은 수신자의 이름과 전자 메일을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the way the linked objects are displayed in each zoom mask.
ko: 링크된 개체가 각 줌 마스크에 표시되는 방식을 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines which options will be valid of the recipient (phone ticket) and the sender (email ticket) in the agent interface.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스에서 수신자 (전화 티켓) 및 발신자 (전자 메일 티켓)에 대해 유효한 옵션을 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Determines which queues will be valid for ticket's recepients in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 티켓의 수신인에 대해 유효한 대기열을 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Disable HTTP header "Content-Security-Policy" to allow loading of external script contents. Disabling this HTTP header can be a security issue! Only disable it, if you know what you are doing!
ko: 외부 스크립트 내용로드를 허용하려면 HTTP 헤더 "Content-Security-Policy"를 비활성화하십시오. 이 HTTP 헤더를 비활성화하면 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다! 자신이하는 일을 아는 경우에만 사용을 중지하십시오!

note: SysConfig
en: Disable HTTP header "X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN" to allow OTRS to be included as an IFrame in other websites. Disabling this HTTP header can be a security issue! Only disable it, if you know what you are doing!
ko: HTTP 헤더 "X-Frame-Options : SAMEORIGIN"을 사용하지 않도록 설정하여 OTRS를 다른 웹 사이트의 IFrame으로 포함 할 수 있습니다. 이 HTTP 헤더를 비활성화하면 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다! 자신이하는 일을 아는 경우에만 사용을 중지하십시오!

note: SysConfig
en: Disable cloud services
ko: 클라우드 서비스 사용 중지

note: SysConfig
en: Disables sending reminder notifications to the responsible agent of a ticket (Ticket::Responsible needs to be enabled).
ko: 책임있는 에이전트에게 티켓 알림을 보내는 것을 비활성화합니다 (Ticket :: Responsible을 활성화해야합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Disables the web installer (http://yourhost.example.com/otrs/installer.pl), to prevent the system from being hijacked. If not enabled, the system can be reinstalled and the current basic configuration will be used to pre-populate the questions within the installer script. If enabled, it also disables the GenericAgent, PackageManager and SQL Box.
ko: 시스템이 하이재킹되지 않도록 웹 설치 프로그램 (http://yourhost.example.com/otrs/installer.pl)을 비활성화합니다. 사용하도록 설정하지 않으면 시스템을 다시 설치하고 현재 기본 구성을 사용하여 설치 프로그램 스크립트에서 질문을 미리 채 웁니다. 활성화 된 경우 GenericAgent, PackageManager 및 SQL Box도 비활성화됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Display a warning and prevent search when using stop words within fulltext search.
ko: 전체 텍스트 검색 내에서 중지 단어를 사용할 때 경고를 표시하고 검색을 차단합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Display communication log entries.
ko: 통신 로그 항목을 표시하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Display settings to override defaults for Process Tickets.
ko: 프로세스 티켓의 기본값을 대체하는 설정 표시.

note: SysConfig
en: Displays the accounted time for an article in the ticket zoom view.
ko: 티켓 확대보기에서 기사의 계정 시간을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Displays the number of all tickets with the same CustomerID as current ticket in the ticket zoom view.
ko: 티켓 확대보기에서 현재 티켓과 동일한 CustomerID를 가진 모든 티켓 수를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Down
ko: 하위

note: SysConfig
en: Dropdown
ko: 쓰러지다

note: SysConfig
en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Dutch stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
ko: 전체 텍스트 색인에 대한 네덜란드어 중지 단어. 이 단어는 검색 색인에서 제거됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Checkbox Backend GUI
ko: 동적 필드 확인란 백엔드 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Date Time Backend GUI
ko: 동적 필드 날짜 시간 백엔드 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Drop-down Backend GUI
ko: 동적 필드 드롭 다운 백엔드 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields GUI
ko: 동적 필드 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Multiselect Backend GUI
ko: 동적 필드 다중 선택 백엔드 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Overview Limit
ko: 동적 필드 개요 제한

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Text Backend GUI
ko: 동적 필드 텍스트 백엔드 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields used to export the search result in CSV format.
ko: 검색 결과를 CSV 형식으로 내보내는 데 사용되는 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields groups for process widget. The key is the name of the group, the value contains the fields to be shown. Example: 'Key => My Group', 'Content: Name_X, NameY'.
ko: 프로세스 위젯의 동적 필드 그룹. 키는 그룹의 이름이고, 값은 표시 할 필드를 포함합니다. 예 : 'Key => My Group', 'Content : Name_X, NameY'.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields limit per page for Dynamic Fields Overview.
ko: 동적 필드 개요에 대한 페이지 당 동적 필드 제한

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields options shown in the ticket message screen of the customer interface. NOTE. If you want to display these fields also in the ticket zoom of the customer interface, you have to enable them in CustomerTicketZoom###DynamicField.
ko: 동적 필드 옵션은 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 메시지 화면에 표시됩니다. 노트. 이러한 필드를 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 확대에도 표시하려면 CustomerTicketZoom ### DynamicField에서 활성화해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields options shown in the ticket reply section in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.
ko: 동적 필드 옵션은 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 확대 / 축소 화면에서 티켓 응답 섹션에 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 전자 메일 아웃바운드 화면에 표시되는 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the process widget in ticket zoom screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대 / 축소 화면에서 프로세스 위젯에 표시되는 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the sidebar of the ticket zoom screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대 / 축소 화면의 사이드 바에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket close screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에 표시된 동적 필드

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket email screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전자 메일 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전달 화면에 표시되는 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket medium format overview screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 중간 형식 개요 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이동 화면에 표시된 동적 필드

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket overview screen of the customer interface.
ko: 동적 인터페이스는 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 개요 화면에 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 소유자 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 보류 화면에 표시되는 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전화 인바운드 화면에 표시되는 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전화 아웃바운드 화면에 표시되는 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 전화 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket preview format overview screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 미리보기 형식 개요 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket print screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인쇄 화면에 표시되는 동적 필드.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket print screen of the customer interface.
ko: 동적 인터페이스는 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 인쇄 화면에 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 담당 화면에 표시되는 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search overview results screen of the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 검색 개요 결과 화면에 표시된 동적 필드.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 검색 화면에 표시되는 동적 필드.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search screen of the customer interface.
ko: 동적 필드는 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 검색 화면에 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket small format overview screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 소형 형식 개요 화면에 표시된 동적 필드입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.
ko: 동적 인터페이스는 고객 인터페이스의 티켓 확대 / 축소 화면에 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: DynamicField backend registration.
ko: DynamicField 백엔드 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: DynamicField object registration.
ko: DynamicField 개체 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: E-Mail Outbound
ko: 전자 메일 아웃 바운드

note: SysConfig
en: Edit Customer Companies.
ko: 고객 회사 편집.

note: SysConfig
en: Edit Customer Users.
ko: 고객 사용자 편집.

note: SysConfig
en: Edit appointment
ko: 약속 편집

note: SysConfig
en: Edit customer company
ko: 고객 회사 편집

note: SysConfig
en: Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

note: SysConfig
en: Email Outbound
ko: 이메일 발신

note: SysConfig
en: Email Resend
ko: 이메일 재전송

note: SysConfig
en: Email communication channel.
ko: 이메일 커뮤니케이션 채널.

note: SysConfig
en: Enable highlighting queues based on ticket age.
ko: 티켓 수명에 따라 강조 표시 대기열을 활성화합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enable keep-alive connection header for SOAP responses.
ko: SOAP 응답에 대해 연결 유지 연결 헤더를 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enable this if you trust in all your public and private pgp keys, even if they are not certified with a trusted signature.
ko: 신뢰할 수있는 서명으로 인증되지 않았더라도 모든 공용 및 개인용 PGP 키를 신뢰하는 경우이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Enabled filters.
ko: 필터를 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables PGP support. When PGP support is enabled for signing and encrypting mail, it is HIGHLY recommended that the web server runs as the OTRS user. Otherwise, there will be problems with the privileges when accessing .gnupg folder.
ko: PGP 지원을 사용합니다. 메일 서명 및 암호화에 대해 PGP 지원을 사용하는 경우 웹 서버를 OTRS 사용자로 실행하는 것이 좋습니다. 그렇지 않으면 .gnupg 폴더에 액세스 할 때 권한에 문제가 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables S/MIME support.
ko: S / MIME 지원을 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables customers to create their own accounts.
ko: 고객이 자신의 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables fetch S/MIME from CustomerUser backend support.
ko: 고객사용자 백 엔드 지원에서 S / MIME을 가져올 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables file upload in the package manager frontend.
ko: 패키지 관리자 프론트 엔드에서 파일 업로드를 사용 가능하게 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables or disables the caching for templates. WARNING: Do NOT disable template caching for production environments for it will cause a massive performance drop! This setting should only be disabled for debugging reasons!
ko: 템플릿에 대한 캐싱을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다. 경고 : 프로덕션 환경에서 템플릿 캐싱을 사용하지 않도록 설정하면 성능이 크게 떨어질 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 디버깅을 이유로 사용하지 않아야 합니다!

note: SysConfig
en: Enables or disables the debug mode over frontend interface.
ko: 프론트 엔드 인터페이스에서 디버그 모드를 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables or disables the ticket watcher feature, to keep track of tickets without being the owner nor the responsible.
ko: 티켓 워처 기능을 사용 또는 사용 중지하여 소유자 또는 책임자가 아닌 티켓을 추적합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables performance log (to log the page response time). It will affect the system performance. Frontend::Module###AdminPerformanceLog must be enabled.
ko: 성능 로그를 사용 가능하게합니다 (페이지 응답 시간을 기록). 시스템 성능에 영향을줍니다. Frontend :: Module ### AdminPerformanceLog가 활성화되어 있어야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables the minimal ticket counter size (if "Date" was selected as TicketNumberGenerator).
ko: 최소 티켓 카운터 크기를 활성화합니다 ( "Date"가 TicketNumberGenerator로 선택된 경우).

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket bulk action feature for the agent frontend to work on more than one ticket at a time.
ko: 에이전트 프론트 엔드의 티켓 대량 작업 기능을 사용하여 한 번에 둘 이상의 티켓에서 작업할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket bulk action feature only for the listed groups.
ko: 나열된 그룹에 대해서만 티켓 대량 작업 기능을 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket responsible feature, to keep track of a specific ticket.
ko: 티켓 관련 기능을 사용하여 특정 티켓을 추적합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket type feature.
ko: 티켓 유형 기능을 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket watcher feature only for the listed groups.
ko: 나열된 그룹에 대해서만 티켓 감시자 기능을 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: English (Canada)
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

note: SysConfig
en: English (United Kingdom)
ko: 영어 (영국)

note: SysConfig
en: English (United States)
ko: 영어 (미국)

note: SysConfig
en: English stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
ko: 전체 텍스트 색인에 대한 영어 중지 단어. 이 단어는 검색 색인에서 제거됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Enroll process for this ticket
ko: 이 티켓에 대한 프로세스 등록

note: SysConfig
en: Escalated Tickets
ko: Escalated 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation view
ko: Escalation 뷰

note: SysConfig
en: EscalationTime
ko: 에스컬레이션 시간

note: SysConfig
en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Event module registration. For more performance you can define a trigger event (e. g. Event => TicketCreate).
ko: 이벤트 모듈 등록. 성능 향상을 위해 트리거 이벤트를 정의 할 수 있습니다 (예 : Event => TicketCreate).

note: SysConfig
en: Event module registration. For more performance you can define a trigger event (e. g. Event => TicketCreate). This is only possible if all Ticket dynamic fields need the same event.
ko: 이벤트 모듈 등록. 성능 향상을 위해 트리거 이벤트를 정의 할 수 있습니다 (예 : Event => TicketCreate). 모든 티켓 동적 필드가 동일한 이벤트를 필요로하는 경우에만 가능합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that performs an update statement on TicketIndex to rename the queue name there if needed and if StaticDB is actually used.
ko: 필요한 경우 및 StaticDB가 실제로 사용되는 경우 큐 이름을 바꾸기 위해 TicketIndex에서 업데이트 문을 수행하는 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates customer company object name for dynamic fields.
ko: 동적 필드에 대한 고객 회사 개체 이름을 업데이트하는 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates customer user object name for dynamic fields.
ko: 동적 필드에 대한 고객 사용자 개체 이름을 업데이트 하는 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates customer user search profiles if login changes.
ko: 로그인이 변경되면 고객 사용자 검색 프로파일을 업데이트 하는 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates customer user service membership if login changes.
ko: 로그인이 변경되면 고객 사용자 서비스 멤버십을 업데이트 하는 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates customer users after an update of the Customer.
ko: 고객 업데이트 후 고객 사용자를 업데이트 하는 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates tickets after an update of the Customer User.
ko: 고객 사용자의 업데이트 후 티켓을 업데이트 하는 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates tickets after an update of the Customer.
ko: 고객 사용자의 업데이트 후 티켓을 업데이트 하는 이벤트 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Events Ticket Calendar
ko: 이벤트 티켓 캘린더

note: SysConfig
en: Example package autoload configuration.
ko: 패키지 자동로드 구성 예제.

note: SysConfig
en: Execute SQL statements.
ko: SQL 문을 실행하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Executes a custom command or module. Note: if module is used, function is required.
ko: 사용자 지정 명령 또는 모듈을 실행합니다. 참고 : 모듈을 사용하는 경우 기능이 필요합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on In-Reply-To or References headers for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
ko: 제목에 티켓 번호가없는 메일에 대한 In-Reply-To 또는 References 헤더의 후속 검사를 실행합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on OTRS Header 'X-OTRS-Bounce'.
ko: OTRS Header 'X-OTRS-Bounce'에 대한 후속 검사를 실행합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on attachment contents for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
ko: 제목에 티켓 번호가 없는 메일의 첨부파일 내용에 대한 후속 검사를 실행합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on email body for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
ko: 제목에 티켓 번호가 없는 메일에 대한 이메일 본문에 대한 후속 검사를 실행합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on the raw source email for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
ko: 제목에 티켓 번호가 없는 메일의 원시 원본 전자 메일에 대한 후속 검사를 실행합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Exports the whole article tree in search result (it can affect the system performance).
ko: 검색 결과에 전체 아티클 트리를 내보냅니다 (시스템 성능에 영향을 미칠 수 있음).

note: SysConfig
en: External
ko: 외부

note: SysConfig
en: External Link
ko: 외부 링크

note: SysConfig
en: Fetch emails via fetchmail (using SSL).
ko: fetchmail (SSL 사용)을 통해 전자 메일을 가져옵니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Fetch emails via fetchmail.
ko: fetchmail을 통해 이메일을 가져옵니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Fetch incoming emails from configured mail accounts.
ko: 구성된 메일 계정에서 수신 전자 메일을 가져옵니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Fetches packages via proxy. Overwrites "WebUserAgent::Proxy".
ko: 프록시를 통해 패키지를 가져옵니다. "WebUserAgent :: Proxy"를 덮어 씁니다.

note: SysConfig
en: File that is displayed in the Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo module, if located under Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/AgentInfo.tt.
ko: Kernel :: Outputs / HTML / Templates / Standard / AgentInfo.tt 아래에있는 경우 Kernel :: Modules :: AgentInfo 모듈에 표시되는 파일.

note: SysConfig
en: Filter for debugging ACLs. Note: More ticket attributes can be added in the format <OTRS_TICKET_Attribute> e.g. <OTRS_TICKET_Priority>.
ko: ACL 디버깅 용 필터. 참고 : 더 많은 티켓 속성을 1과 같은 형식으로 추가 할 수 있습니다. 2.

note: SysConfig
en: Filter for debugging Transitions. Note: More filters can be added in the format <OTRS_TICKET_Attribute> e.g. <OTRS_TICKET_Priority>.
ko: 전환 디버깅을위한 필터. 참고 : 더 많은 필터를 1과 같은 형식으로 추가 할 수 있습니다. 2.

note: SysConfig
en: Filter incoming emails.
ko: 수신 이메일 필터링.

note: SysConfig
en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

note: SysConfig
en: First Christmas Day
ko: 크리스마스 첫날

note: SysConfig
en: First Queue
ko: 첫 번째 대기열

note: SysConfig
en: First response time
ko: 첫 번째 응답 시간

note: SysConfig
en: Firstname Lastname
ko: 이름 성

note: SysConfig
en: Firstname Lastname (UserLogin)
ko: 이름 성 (UserLogin)

note: SysConfig
en: For these state types the ticket numbers are striked through in the link table.
ko: 이러한 상태 유형의 경우 티켓 번호는 링크 테이블에서 제거됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Force the storage of the original article text in the article search index, without executing filters or applying stop word lists. This will increase the size of the search index and thus may slow down fulltext searches.
ko: 필터를 실행하거나 정지 단어 목록을 적용하지 않고 기사 검색 색인에서 원본 기사 텍스트의 저장을 강제 실행합니다. 이렇게하면 검색 색인의 크기가 커지고 전체 텍스트 검색 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Forces encoding of outgoing emails (7bit|8bit|quoted-printable|base64).
ko: 보내는 전자 메일을 강제로 인코딩합니다 (7bit | 8bit | quoted-printable | base64).

note: SysConfig
en: Forces to choose a different ticket state (from current) after lock action. Define the current state as key, and the next state after lock action as content.
ko: 잠금 조치 후 다른 티켓 상태 (현재 상태에서)를 강제로 선택합니다. 현재 상태를 키로 정의하고, 잠금 조치 후 다음 상태를 내용으로 정의하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Forces to unlock tickets after being moved to another queue.
ko: 다른 대기열로 이동한 후 강제로 티켓의 잠금을 해제합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Free Fields
ko: 자유 필드

note: SysConfig
en: French
ko: 프랑스 국민

note: SysConfig
en: French (Canada)
ko: 프랑스어(캐나다)

note: SysConfig
en: French stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
ko: 전체 텍스트 인덱스에 대한 프랑스어 중지 단어. 이 단어는 검색 색인에서 제거됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend
ko: 프론트 엔드

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (disable AgentTicketService link if Ticket Service feature is not used).
ko: 프론트 엔드 모듈 등록 (티켓 서비스 기능을 사용하지 않는 경우 AgentTicketService 링크를 비활성화).

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (disable company link if no company feature is used).
ko: 프론트 엔드 모듈 등록 (회사 기능이 사용되지 않는 경우 회사 링크 비활성화).

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (disable ticket processes screen if no process available) for Customer.
ko: 프런트 엔드 모듈 등록 (사용 가능한 프로세스가 없을 경우 티켓 프로세스 화면을 비활성화).

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (disable ticket processes screen if no process available).
ko: 프론트 엔드 모듈 등록 (사용 가능한 프로세스가없는 경우 티켓 프로세스 화면을 사용하지 않음).

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (show personal favorites as sub navigation items of 'Admin').
ko: 프론트 엔드 모듈 등록 (개인 즐겨 찾기를 'Admin'의 하위 네비게이션 항목으로 표시).

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration for the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에 대한 프론트 엔드 모듈 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration for the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에 대한 프론트 엔드 모듈 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: Full value
ko: 최대 가치

note: SysConfig
en: Fulltext index regex filters to remove parts of the text.
ko: 전체 텍스트 색인 정규식 필터는 텍스트의 일부를 제거합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Fulltext search
ko: 전체 텍스트 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: General ticket data shown in the ticket overviews (fall-back). Note that TicketNumber can not be disabled, because it is necessary.
ko: 티켓 개요에 표시된 일반 티켓 데이터 (폴백). TicketNumber는 필요하므로 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Generate dashboard statistics.
ko: 대시 보드 통계를 생성합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Generic Info module.
ko: 일반 정보 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Debugger GUI
ko: GenericInterface 디버거 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Invoker Event GUI
ko: GenericInterface Invoker 이벤트 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Operation GUI
ko: GenericInterface 조작 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Web Service GUI
ko: GenericInterface 웹 서비스 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Web Service History GUI
ko: GenericInterface 웹 서비스 기록 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Web Service Mapping GUI
ko: GenericInterface 웹 서비스 매핑 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for an error handling module.
ko: 오류 처리 모듈에 대한 GenericInterface 모듈 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for the invoker layer.
ko: 호출자 레이어의 GenericInterface 모듈 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for the mapping layer.
ko: 매핑 레이어의 GenericInterface 모듈 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for the operation layer.
ko: 조작 계층에 대한 GenericInterface 모듈 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for the transport layer.
ko: 전송 레이어의 GenericInterface 모듈 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: German
ko: 독일 사람

note: SysConfig
en: German stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
ko: 전체 텍스트 색인에 대한 독일어 중지 단어. 이 단어는 검색 색인에서 제거됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Gives customer users group based access to tickets from customer users of the same customer (ticket CustomerID is a CustomerID of the customer user).
ko: 동일한 고객 (고객 ID의 티켓은 고객 사용자의 고객 ID)의 고객 사용자로부터 티켓에 대한 그룹 기반 액세스를 고객에게 제공합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Gives end users the possibility to override the separator character for CSV files, defined in the translation files. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 최종 사용자에게 번역 파일에 정의 된 CSV 파일의 구분 문자를 무시할 수 있습니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Global Search Module.
ko: 글로벌 검색 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Go to dashboard!
ko: 대시 보드로 이동!

note: SysConfig
en: Google Authenticator
ko: Google OTP

note: SysConfig
en: Graph: Bar Chart
ko: 그래프 : 막대 차트

note: SysConfig
en: Graph: Line Chart
ko: 그래프 : 선 차트

note: SysConfig
en: Graph: Stacked Area Chart
ko: 그래프 : 누적 영역 차트

note: SysConfig
en: Greek
ko: 그리스 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Hebrew
ko: 헤브라이 사람

note: SysConfig
en: High Contrast
ko: 고 대비

note: SysConfig
en: High contrast skin for visually impaired users.
ko: 시각 장애가 있는 사용자를 위한 고 대비 피부.

note: SysConfig
en: Hindi
ko: 힌디 어

note: SysConfig
en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리 인

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a database driver (normally autodetection is used) can be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "DB"가 선택되면 데이터베이스 드라이버 (일반적으로 자동 감지가 사용됨)를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a password to connect to the customer table can be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "DB"가 선택되면 고객 테이블에 연결할 암호를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a username to connect to the customer table can be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "DB"가 선택되면 고객 테이블에 연결할 사용자 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the DSN for the connection to the customer table must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "DB"를 선택한 경우 고객 테이블에 대한 연결에 대한 DSN을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the column name for the CustomerPassword in the customer table must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "DB"가 선택되면 customer 테이블의 CustomerPassword에 대한 열 이름을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the encryption type of passwords must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "DB"가 선택되면 암호의 암호화 유형을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the name of the column for the CustomerKey in the customer table must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "DB"가 선택되면 customer 테이블의 CustomerKey에 대한 열의 이름을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the name of the table where your customer data should be stored must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "DB"가 선택되면 고객 데이터를 저장해야하는 테이블의 이름을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for SessionModule, a table in database where session data will be stored must be specified.
ko: SessionModule에 대해 "DB"가 선택되면 세션 데이터가 저장 될 데이터베이스의 테이블을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "FS" was selected for SessionModule, a directory where the session data will be stored must be specified.
ko: SessionModule에 대해 "FS"가 선택되면 세션 데이터가 저장 될 디렉토리를 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "HTTPBasicAuth" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify (by using a RegExp) to strip parts of REMOTE_USER (e. g. for to remove trailing domains). RegExp-Note, $1 will be the new Login.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "HTTPBasicAuth"를 선택한 경우 (예 : RegExp를 사용하여) REMOTE_USER의 일부를 제거하도록 지정할 수 있습니다 (예 : 후행 도메인 제거). RegExp-Note, $ 1이 새로운 로그인이됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and if you want to add a suffix to every customer login name, specifiy it here, e. g. you just want to write the username user but in your LDAP directory exists user@domain.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "LDAP"가 선택되고 모든 고객 로그인 이름에 접미어를 추가하려는 경우 여기서 여기를 지정하십시오. 지. 사용자 이름 사용자를 쓰고 싶지만 LDAP 디렉토리에는 user @ domain이 있어야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and special paramaters are needed for the Net::LDAP perl module, you can specify them here. See "perldoc Net::LDAP" for more information about the parameters.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에서 "LDAP"가 선택되고 Net :: LDAP perl 모듈에 특수 매개 변수가 필요한 경우 여기에서 지정할 수 있습니다. 매개 변수에 대한 자세한 정보는 "perldoc Net :: LDAP"를 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and your users have only anonymous access to the LDAP tree, but you want to search through the data, you can do this with a user who has access to the LDAP directory. Specify the password for this special user here.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 "LDAP"가 선택되고 사용자가 LDAP 트리에 익명으로 액세스 할 수 있지만 데이터를 검색하려는 경우 LDAP 디렉토리에 액세스 할 수있는 사용자에게이 작업을 수행 할 수 있습니다. 이 특별 사용자의 암호를 여기에 지정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and your users have only anonymous access to the LDAP tree, but you want to search through the data, you can do this with a user who has access to the LDAP directory. Specify the username for this special user here.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 "LDAP"가 선택되고 사용자가 LDAP 트리에 익명으로 액세스 할 수 있지만 데이터를 검색하려는 경우 LDAP 디렉토리에 액세스 할 수있는 사용자에게이 작업을 수행 할 수 있습니다. 이 특별한 사용자의 사용자 이름을 여기에 지정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the BaseDN must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에서 "LDAP"를 선택한 경우 BaseDN을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the LDAP host can be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "LDAP"를 선택한 경우 LDAP 호스트를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the user identifier must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "LDAP"를 선택한 경우 사용자 식별자를 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, user attributes can be specified. For LDAP posixGroups use UID, for non LDAP posixGroups use full user DN.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "LDAP"가 선택되면 사용자 속성을 지정할 수 있습니다. LDAP posixGroups의 경우 UID를 사용하고 비 LDAP의 경우 posixGroups는 전체 사용자 DN을 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify access attributes here.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "LDAP"를 선택한 경우 여기에서 액세스 속성을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify if the applications will stop if e. g. a connection to a server can't be established due to network problems.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "LDAP"가 선택된 경우, e. 지. 네트워크 문제로 인해 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::Authmodule, you can check if the user is allowed to authenticate because he is in a posixGroup, e.g. user needs to be in a group xyz to use OTRS. Specify the group, who may access the system.
ko: Customer :: Authmodule에 대해 "LDAP"가 선택된 경우 사용자가 posixGroup에 있기 때문에 인증 할 수 있는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 OTRS를 사용하려면 그룹 xyz에 있어야합니다. 시스템에 액세스 할 수있는 그룹을 지정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected, you can add a filter to each LDAP query, e.g. (mail=*), (objectclass=user) or (!objectclass=computer).
ko: "LDAP"를 선택한 경우 각 LDAP 쿼리에 필터를 추가 할 수 있습니다. (메일 = *), (objectclass = 사용자) 또는 (! objectclass = 컴퓨터).

note: SysConfig
en: If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the password to authenticate to the radius host must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에서 "반경"을 선택한 경우 반지름 호스트에 인증 할 암호를 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the radius host must be specified.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에서 "반경"을 선택한 경우 반지름 호스트를 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify if the applications will stop if e. g. a connection to a server can't be established due to network problems.
ko: Customer :: AuthModule에 대해 "반경"을 선택한 경우 e. 지. 네트워크 문제로 인해 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "Sendmail" was selected as SendmailModule, the location of the sendmail binary and the needed options must be specified.
ko: "Sendmail"이 SendmailModule로 선택된 경우 sendmail 바이너리의 위치와 필요한 옵션을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "SysLog" was selected for LogModule, a special log facility can be specified.
ko: LogModule에 대해 "SysLog"가 선택되면 특수 로그 기능을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "SysLog" was selected for LogModule, the charset that should be used for logging can be specified.
ko: LogModule에 "SysLog"를 선택하면 로깅에 사용해야하는 charset을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "bcrypt" was selected for CryptType, use cost specified here for bcrypt hashing. Currently max. supported cost value is 31.
ko: CryptType에 대해 "bcrypt"를 선택한 경우 bcrypt 해싱에 여기에 지정된 비용을 사용하십시오. 현재 최대 지원 비용 값은 31입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If "file" was selected for LogModule, a logfile must be specified. If the file doesn't exist, it will be created by the system.
ko: LogModule에 대해 "file"을 선택하면 로그 파일을 지정해야합니다. 파일이 없으면 시스템에 의해 작성됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If active, none of the regular expressions may match the user's email address to allow registration.
ko: 활성화되어 있는 경우 등록을 허용하는 정규 표현식이 사용자의 전자 메일 주소와 일치하지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If active, one of the regular expressions has to match the user's email address to allow registration.
ko: 활성화 되어있는 경우 등록을 허용하는 정규 표현식이 사용자의 전자 메일 주소와 일치하지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, and authentication to the mail server is needed, a password must be specified.
ko: "SMTP"메커니즘 중 하나가 SendmailModule로 선택되고 메일 서버에 대한 인증이 필요하면 암호를 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, and authentication to the mail server is needed, an username must be specified.
ko: "SMTP"메커니즘 중 하나가 SendmailModule로 선택되고 메일 서버에 대한 인증이 필요하면 사용자 이름을 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, the mailhost that sends out the mails must be specified.
ko: "SMTP"메커니즘 중 하나가 SendmailModule로 선택된 경우 메일을 보내는 메일 호스트를 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, the port where your mailserver is listening for incoming connections must be specified.
ko: "SMTP"메커니즘 중 하나가 SendmailModule로 선택된 경우 메일 서버가 들어오는 연결을 수신하는 포트를 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled debugging information for ACLs is logged.
ko: 활성화 된 경우 ACL에 대한 디버깅 정보가 기록됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled debugging information for transitions is logged.
ko: 활성화 된 경우 전환에 대한 디버깅 정보가 기록됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled the daemon will redirect the standard error stream to a log file.
ko: 사용 가능하면 데몬은 표준 오류 스트림을 로그 파일로 재지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled the daemon will redirect the standard output stream to a log file.
ko: 사용 가능하면 데몬은 표준 출력 스트림을 로그 파일로 재지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled the daemon will use this directory to create its PID files. Note: Please stop the daemon before any change and use this setting only if <$OTRSHome>/var/run/ can not be used.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 데몬은이 디렉토리를 사용하여 PID 파일을 만듭니다. 참고 : 변경하기 전에 데몬을 중지하고 <$ OTRSHome> / var / run /을 사용할 수없는 경우에만이 설정을 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, OTRS will deliver all CSS files in minified form.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면 OTRS는 모든 CSS 파일을 축소 된 형식으로 제공합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, OTRS will deliver all JavaScript files in minified form.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면 OTRS는 모든 JavaScript 파일을 축소 된 형식으로 제공합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, TicketPhone and TicketEmail will be open in new windows.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면 TicketPhone 및 TicketEmail이 새 창에서 열립니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the OTRS version tag will be removed from the Webinterface, the HTTP headers and the X-Headers of outgoing mails. NOTE: If you change this option, please make sure to delete the cache.
ko: 사용 설정하면 OTRS 버전 태그가 웹 인터페이스, 나가는 메일의 HTTP 헤더 및 X 헤더에서 삭제됩니다. 참고 :이 옵션을 변경하면 캐시를 삭제하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the cache data be held in memory.
ko: 활성화된 경우 캐시 데이터가 메모리에 보관됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the cache data will be stored in cache backend.
ko: 활성화된 경우 캐시 데이터가 캐시 백엔드에 저장됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the customer can search for tickets in all services (regardless what services are assigned to the customer).
ko: 사용하도록 설정된 경우 고객은 모든 서비스의 티켓을 검색할 수 있습니다 (고객에게 할당된 서비스에 관계없음).

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the different overviews (Dashboard, LockedView, QueueView) will automatically refresh after the specified time.
ko: 활성화 된 경우 다른 개요 (Dashboard, LockedView, QueueView)가 지정된 시간 후에 자동으로 새로 고침됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the first level of the main menu opens on mouse hover (instead of click only).
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 메인 메뉴의 첫 번째 레벨이 마우스를 올리면 열리게 됩니다 (클릭만 하는 대신).

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, users that haven't selected a time zone yet will be notified to do so. Note: Notification will not be shown if (1) user has not yet selected a time zone and (2) OTRSTimeZone and UserDefaultTimeZone do match and (3) are not set to UTC.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면 아직 시간대를 선택하지 않은 사용자에게 알림이 전송됩니다. 참고 : (1) 사용자가 아직 시간대를 선택하지 않았으며 (2) OTRSTimeZone과 UserDefaultTimeZone이 일치하고 (3) UTC로 설정되지 않은 경우 알림이 표시되지 않습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If no SendmailNotificationEnvelopeFrom is specified, this setting makes it possible to use the email's from address instead of an empty envelope sender (required in certain mail server configurations).
ko: SendmailNotificationEnvelopeFrom이 지정되지 않은 경우이 설정을 사용하면 빈 봉투 발신자 대신 (특정 전자 메일 서버 구성에서 필요) 전자 메일의 보낸 사람 주소를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If set, this address is used as envelope sender header in outgoing notifications. If no address is specified, the envelope sender header is empty (unless SendmailNotificationEnvelopeFrom::FallbackToEmailFrom is set).
ko: 설정된 경우이 주소는 보내는 알림의 봉투 보낸 사람 헤더로 사용됩니다. 주소를 지정하지 않으면 봉투 송신자 헤더가 비어 있습니다 (SendmailNotificationEnvelopeFrom :: FallbackToEmailFrom이 설정되지 않은 경우).

note: SysConfig
en: If set, this address is used as envelope sender in outgoing messages (not notifications - see below). If no address is specified, the envelope sender is equal to queue e-mail address.
ko: 설정된 경우 이 주소는 발신 메일에서 봉투 발신자로 사용됩니다 ( 알림이 아님 - 아래 참조). 주소를 지정하지 않으면 봉투 송신자는 대기열 전자 우편 주소와 같습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If this option is enabled, tickets created via the web interface, via Customers or Agents, will receive an autoresponse if configured. If this option is not enabled, no autoresponses will be sent.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Customers 나 Agents를 통해 웹 인터페이스를 통해 생성 된 티켓은 자동 응답을받습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 자동 응답이 전송되지 않습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If this regex matches, no message will be send by the autoresponder.
ko: 이 정규식이 일치하면 자동 응답으로 보낼 메시지가 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If this setting is enabled, local modifications will not be highlighted as errors in the package manager and support data collector.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 로컬 수정 내용이 패키지 관리자 및 지원 데이터 수집기에서 오류로 강조 표시되지 않습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: If you're going to be out of office, you may wish to let other users know by setting the exact dates of your absence.
ko: 부재중이라면 부재자의 정확한 날짜를 설정하여 다른 사용자에게 알릴 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Ignore system sender article types (e. g. auto responses or email notifications) to be flagged as 'Unread Article' in AgentTicketZoom or expanded automatically in Large view screens.
ko: AgentTicketZoom에서 시스템 발신자 기사 유형 (예 : 자동 응답 또는 이메일 알림)을 '읽지 않은 기사'로 표시하거나 큰보기 화면에서 자동으로 확장하도록 무시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Import appointments screen.
ko: 약속 가져오기 화면.

note: SysConfig
en: Include tickets of subqueues per default when selecting a queue.
ko: 큐를 선택할 때 기본값 당 서브 큐 티켓을 포함하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Include unknown customers in ticket filter.
ko: 티켓 필터에 알 수없는 고객을 포함시킵니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Includes article create times in the ticket search of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 검색에서 기사 작성 시간을 포함합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Incoming Phone Call.
ko: 수신 전화.

note: SysConfig
en: IndexAccelerator: to choose your backend TicketViewAccelerator module. "RuntimeDB" generates each queue view on the fly from ticket table (no performance problems up to approx. 60.000 tickets in total and 6.000 open tickets in the system). "StaticDB" is the most powerful module, it uses an extra ticket-index table that works like a view (recommended if more than 80.000 and 6.000 open tickets are stored in the system). Use the command "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexRebuild" for initial index creation.
ko: IndexAccelerator : 백엔드 TicketViewAccelerator 모듈을 선택합니다. "RuntimeDB"는 티켓 테이블에서 각 큐 뷰를 생성합니다 (성능상의 문제없이 최대 약 60,000 개의 티켓과 시스템의 6.000 개 티켓). "StaticDB"는보기와 같이 작동하는 별도의 티켓 색인 표를 사용하는 가장 강력한 모듈입니다 (80.000 개 이상의 티켓이 시스템에 저장되어있는 경우 권장). 초기 색인 작성은 "bin / otrs.Console.pl Maint :: Ticket :: QueueIndexRebuild"명령을 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Indicates if a bounce e-mail should always be treated as normal follow-up.
ko: 반송 전자 메일을 항상 정상적인 후속조치로 처리해야하는지 나타냅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아인

note: SysConfig
en: Inline
ko: 인라인

note: SysConfig
en: Input
ko: 입력

note: SysConfig
en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

note: SysConfig
en: Internal communication channel.
ko: 내부 통신 채널.

note: SysConfig
en: International Workers' Day
ko: 국제 노동의 날

note: SysConfig
en: It is possible to configure different skins, for example to distinguish between diferent agents, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid skin on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
ko: 응용 프로그램 내에서 도메인별로 사용되도록 다른 스킨을 구성 할 수 있습니다 예 : 다른 에이전트를 구분할 수 있음. 정규식 (정규식)을 사용하면 키 / 내용 쌍을 도메인과 일치하도록 구성 할 수 있습니다. "Key"의 값은 도메인과 일치해야하며 "Content"의 값은 시스템의 유효한 스킨이어야합니다. 올바른 형식의 정규식에 대한 예제 항목을 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: It is possible to configure different skins, for example to distinguish between diferent customers, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid skin on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
ko: 서로 다른 스킨을 구성하여 서로 다른 고객을 구별하고 응용 프로그램 내에서 도메인별로 사용할 수 있습니다. 정규식 (정규식)을 사용하면 키 / 내용 쌍을 도메인과 일치하도록 구성 할 수 있습니다. "Key"의 값은 도메인과 일치해야하며 "Content"의 값은 시스템의 유효한 스킨이어야합니다. 올바른 형식의 정규식에 대한 예제 항목을 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: It is possible to configure different themes, for example to distinguish between agents and customers, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid theme on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
ko: 에이전트와 고객을 구별하기 위해 응용 프로그램 내에서 도메인별로 사용되도록 다른 테마를 구성 할 수 있습니다. 정규식 (정규식)을 사용하면 키 / 내용 쌍을 도메인과 일치하도록 구성 할 수 있습니다. "Key"의 값은 도메인과 일치해야하며 "Content"의 값은 시스템의 유효한 테마 여야합니다. 올바른 형식의 정규식에 대한 예제 항목을 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Italian stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
ko: 전체 텍스트 색인에 대한 이탈리아어 중지 단어. 이 단어는 검색 색인에서 제거됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Ivory
ko: 아이보리

note: SysConfig
en: Ivory (Slim)
ko: 아이보리(슬림)

note: SysConfig
en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

note: SysConfig
en: JavaScript function for the search frontend.
ko: 검색 프론트 엔드 용 JavaScript 함수.

note: SysConfig
en: Language
ko: 언어

note: SysConfig
en: Large
ko: 큰

note: SysConfig
en: Last Screen Overview
ko: 마지막 화면 개요

note: SysConfig
en: Last customer subject
ko: 마지막 고객 주제

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname Firstname
ko: 성 이름

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname Firstname (UserLogin)
ko: 성 이름 (UserLogin)

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname, Firstname
ko: 성, 이름

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname, Firstname (UserLogin)
ko: 성, 이름 (UserLogin)

note: SysConfig
en: LastnameFirstname
ko: 성 이름

note: SysConfig
en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: SysConfig
en: Link Object
ko: 링크 개체

note: SysConfig
en: Link Object.
ko: 링크 개체.

note: SysConfig
en: Link agents to groups.
ko: 에이전트를 그룹에 연결하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Link agents to roles.
ko: 에이전트를 역할에 연결하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Link customer users to customers.
ko: 고객 사용자와 고객을 연결하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Link customer users to groups.
ko: 고객 사용자를 그룹에 연결하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Link customer users to services.
ko: 고객 사용자를 서비스에 연결하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Link customers to groups.
ko: 고객을 그룹과 연결하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Link queues to auto responses.
ko: 대기열을 자동 응답에 연결합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Link roles to groups.
ko: 그룹에 역할을 연결하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Link templates to queues.
ko: 템플리트를 대기열에 링크하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Link this ticket to other objects
ko: 이 티켓을 다른 객체에 연결하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Links 2 tickets with a "Normal" type link.
ko: 2 개의 티켓을 "일반"유형 링크로 연결합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Links 2 tickets with a "ParentChild" type link.
ko: 2 개의 티켓을 "ParentChild"유형 링크로 연결합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Links appointments and tickets with a "Normal" type link.
ko: 약속과 티켓을 "일반"유형 링크로 연결합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of CSS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스 용으로 항상로드 될 CSS 파일 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of CSS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스를 위해 항상로드 될 CSS 파일 목록.

note: SysConfig
en: List of JS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스 용으로 항상로드 될 JS 파일 목록.

note: SysConfig
en: List of JS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스 용으로 항상로드 될 JS 파일 목록.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all CustomerCompany events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 될 모든 CustomerCompany 이벤트 목록.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all CustomerUser events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 될 모든 고객사용자 이벤트 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all DynamicField events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 할 모든 DynamicField 이벤트 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all LinkObject events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 될 모든 LinkObject 이벤트 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all Package events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 할 모든 패키지 이벤트 목록.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all appointment events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 할 모든 약속 이벤트 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all article events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 할 모든 기사 이벤트 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all calendar events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 할 모든 캘린더 이벤트 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all queue events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 될 모든 대기열 이벤트 목록.

note: SysConfig
en: List of all ticket events to be displayed in the GUI.
ko: GUI에 표시 될 모든 티켓 이벤트 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of colors in hexadecimal RGB which will be available for selection during calendar creation. Make sure the colors are dark enough so white text can be overlayed on them.
ko: 달력을 만들 때 선택할 수있는 16 진수 RGB 색상 목록입니다. 흰색 텍스트를 오버레이 할 수 있도록 색이 충분히 어두워 졌는지 확인하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: List of default Standard Templates which are assigned automatically to new Queues upon creation.
ko: 생성시 새 대기열에 자동으로 할당되는 기본 표준 템플릿 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of responsive CSS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스 용으로 항상로드되는 반응 형 CSS 파일 목록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List of responsive CSS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
ko: 응답 성 CSS 파일 목록은 고객 인터페이스 용으로 항상로드됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: List view
ko: 목록보기

note: SysConfig
en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Loader module registration for the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에 대한 로더 모듈 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: Lock / unlock this ticket
ko: 이 티켓 잠금 / 잠금 해제

note: SysConfig
en: Locked Tickets
ko: 잠긴 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Locked Tickets.
ko: 잠긴 티켓.

note: SysConfig
en: Logged in users.
ko: 로그인 한 사용자.

note: SysConfig
en: Logged-In Users
ko: 로그인 사용자

note: SysConfig
en: Logout of customer panel.
ko: 고객 패널 로그 아웃.

note: SysConfig
en: Look into a ticket!
ko: 표를 보세요!

note: SysConfig
en: Loop protection: no auto-response sent to "%s".
ko: 루프 보호 : 자동 응답이 "%s"로 전송되지 않습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Mail Accounts
ko: 메일 계정

note: SysConfig
en: MailQueue configuration settings.
ko: MailQueue 구성 설정.

note: SysConfig
en: Main menu item registration.
ko: 기본 메뉴 항목 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: Main menu registration.
ko: 기본 메뉴 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: Makes the application check the MX record of email addresses before sending an email or submitting a telephone or email ticket.
ko: 전자 메일을 보내거나 전화 또는 전자 메일 티켓을 제출하기 전에 응용 프로그램에서 전자 메일 주소의 MX 레코드를 확인하게합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Makes the application check the syntax of email addresses.
ko: 응용 프로그램이 전자 메일 주소의 구문을 검사하도록 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Makes the session management use html cookies. If html cookies are disabled or if the client browser disabled html cookies, then the system will work as usual and append the session id to the links.
ko: 세션 관리가 html 쿠키를 사용하게합니다. html 쿠키가 비활성화되거나 클라이언트 브라우저가 html 쿠키를 비활성화 한 경우 시스템은 평소와 같이 작동하고 링크에 세션 ID를 추가합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Malay
ko: 말레이 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Manage OTRS Group cloud services.
ko: OTRS 그룹 클라우드 서비스를 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage PGP keys for email encryption.
ko: 전자 메일 암호화를위한 PGP 키 관리.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage POP3 or IMAP accounts to fetch email from.
ko: POP3 또는 IMAP 계정을 관리하여 전자 메일을 가져옵니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage S/MIME certificates for email encryption.
ko: 전자 메일 암호화를위한 S / MIME 인증서를 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage System Configuration Deployments.
ko: 시스템 구성 배포 관리.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage different calendars.
ko: 다른 캘린더를 관리하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage existing sessions.
ko: 기존 세션을 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage support data.
ko: 지원 데이터를 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage system registration.
ko: 시스템 등록을 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage tasks triggered by event or time based execution.
ko: 이벤트 또는 시간 기반 실행에 의해 트리거된 작업을 관리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Mark as Spam!
ko: 스팸으로 표시하십시오!

note: SysConfig
en: Mark this ticket as junk!
ko: 이 티켓을 정크로 표시하십시오!

note: SysConfig
en: Max size (in characters) of the customer information table (phone and email) in the compose screen.
ko: 작성 화면의 고객 정보 테이블 (전화 및 이메일)의 최대 크기 (문자 수).

note: SysConfig
en: Max size (in rows) of the informed agents box in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 정보 저장소 에이전트 상자의 최대 크기 (행 수)

note: SysConfig
en: Max size (in rows) of the involved agents box in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 관련 상담원 상자의 최대 크기 (행).

note: SysConfig
en: Max size of the subjects in an email reply and in some overview screens.
ko: 전자 메일 회신 및 일부 개요 화면에서 주체의 최대 크기입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Maximal auto email responses to own email-address a day (Loop-Protection).
ko: 하루 동안 자신의 이메일 주소에 대한 최대 자동 이메일 응답(반복 방지).

note: SysConfig
en: Maximal auto email responses to own email-address a day, configurable by email address (Loop-Protection).
ko: 전자 메일 주소 (루프 보호)로 구성 가능한 하루 전자 메일 주소에 대한 최대 자동 전자 메일 응답.

note: SysConfig
en: Maximal size in KBytes for mails that can be fetched via POP3/POP3S/IMAP/IMAPS (KBytes).
ko: POP3 / POP3S / IMAP / IMAPS (KBytes)를 통해 가져올 수있는 메일의 최대 크기입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum Number of a calendar shown in a dropdown.
ko: 드롭 다운에 표시된 최대 달력 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum length (in characters) of the dynamic field in the article of the ticket zoom view.
ko: 티켓 확대보기의 기사에서 동적 필드의 최대 길이(문자 수)

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum length (in characters) of the dynamic field in the sidebar of the ticket zoom view.
ko: 티켓 확대보기의 사이드 바에 있는 동적 필드의 최대 길이(문자 수).

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum number of active calendars in overview screens. Please note that large number of active calendars can have a performance impact on your server by making too much simultaneous calls.
ko: 개요 화면의 최대 활성 캘린더 수입니다. 많은 수의 활성 캘린더가 동시 호출을 너무 많이하여 서버에 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of a search in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 검색 결과에 표시할 최대 티켓 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of a search in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 검색 결과에 표시할 최대 티켓 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of this operation.
ko: 이 작업의 결과로 표시될 최대 티켓 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum size (in characters) of the customer information table in the ticket zoom view.
ko: 티켓 확대보기의 고객 정보 테이블의 최대 크기 (문자 수)

note: SysConfig
en: Medium
ko: 중간의

note: SysConfig
en: Merge this ticket and all articles into another ticket
ko: 이 티켓과 모든 기사를 다른 티켓으로 병합하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Merged Ticket (%s/%s) to (%s/%s).
ko: 합쳐진 티켓 (%s/%s) ~ (%s/ 1 %s).

note: SysConfig
en: Merged Ticket <OTRS_TICKET> to <OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>.
ko: Merged Ticket 1 to 2.

note: SysConfig
en: Minute
ko: 분

note: SysConfig
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

note: SysConfig
en: Module for To-selection in new ticket screen in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 새 티켓 화면에서 선택 대상 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to check if a incoming e-mail message is bounce.
ko: 들어오는 전자 메일 메시지가 바운드되는지 확인하는 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to check if arrived emails should be marked as internal (because of original forwarded internal email). IsVisibleForCustomer and SenderType define the values for the arrived email/article.
ko: 도착한 전자 메일이 내부 전자 메일로 표시되어야하는지 확인하는 모듈입니다 (원래 전달 된 내부 전자 메일 때문에). IsVisibleForCustomer 및 SenderType은 도착한 전자 메일 / 기사의 값을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to check the group permissions for customer access to tickets.
ko: 모듈이 티켓에 대한 고객 액세스에 대한 그룹 권한을 확인합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to check the group permissions for the access to tickets.
ko: 티켓 액세스 권한에 대한 그룹 권한을 확인하는 모듈

note: SysConfig
en: Module to compose signed messages (PGP or S/MIME).
ko: 서명 된 메시지를 구성하는 모듈 (PGP 또는 S / MIME).

note: SysConfig
en: Module to define the email security options to use (PGP or S/MIME).
ko: 사용할 이메일 보안 옵션을 정의하는 모듈 (PGP 또는 S / MIME).

note: SysConfig
en: Module to encrypt composed messages (PGP or S/MIME).
ko: 구성된 메시지를 암호화하는 모듈 (PGP 또는 S / MIME).

note: SysConfig
en: Module to fetch customer users SMIME certificates of incoming messages.
ko: 들어오는 메시지의 고객 사용자 SMIME 인증서를 가져 오는 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to filter and manipulate incoming messages. Block/ignore all spam email with From: noreply@ address.
ko: 들어오는 메시지를 필터링하고 조작하는 모듈입니다. 보낸 사람 : noreply @ 주소로 모든 스팸 전자 메일을 차단 / 무시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to filter and manipulate incoming messages. Get a 4 digit number to ticket free text, use regex in Match e. g. From => '(.+?)@.+?', and use () as [***] in Set =>.
ko: 들어오는 메시지를 필터링하고 조작하는 모듈입니다. 항공권 프리 텍스트에 4 자리 숫자를 가져오고 Match e에서 regex를 사용하십시오. 지. From => '(. +?) @. +?'그리고 Set =>에서 [***]로 ()를 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to filter encrypted bodies of incoming messages.
ko: 들어오는 메시지의 암호화 된 본문을 필터링하는 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate accounted time ticket statistics.
ko: 모듈은 계산된 타임 티켓 통계를 생성합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate html OpenSearch profile for short ticket search in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 짧은 티켓 검색을위한 html OpenSearch 프로파일을 생성하는 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate html OpenSearch profile for short ticket search in the customer interface.
ko: 모듈은 고객 인터페이스에서 짧은 티켓 검색을위한 html OpenSearch 프로파일을 생성합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate ticket solution and response time statistics.
ko: 티켓 솔루션 및 응답 시간 통계를 생성하는 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate ticket statistics.
ko: 티켓 통계를 생성하는 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access if the CustomerID of the customer has necessary group permissions.
ko: 고객의 고객 ID에 필요한 그룹 권한이 있는 경우 액세스 권한을 부여하는 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access if the CustomerID of the ticket matches the CustomerID of the customer.
ko: 티켓의 CustomerID가 고객의 CustomerID와 일치하는 경우 액세스 권한을 부여하는 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access if the CustomerUserID of the ticket matches the CustomerUserID of the customer.
ko: 티켓의 고객사용자ID가 고객의 고객사용자ID와 일치하면 액세스 권한 부여 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to any agent that has been involved in a ticket in the past (based on ticket history entries).
ko: 모듈은 (티켓 내역 항목을 기반으로) 과거 티켓과 관련된 모든 에이전트에 액세스 권한을 부여합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to the agent responsible of a ticket.
ko: 티켓 책임자에게 액세스 권한을 부여하는 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to the creator of a ticket.
ko: 티켓을 만든 사람에게 액세스 권한을 부여하는 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to the owner of a ticket.
ko: 티켓 소유자에게 액세스 권한을 부여하는 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to the watcher agents of a ticket.
ko: 감시자에게 티켓의 액세스 권한을 부여하는 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Module to show notifications and escalations (ShownMax: max. shown escalations, EscalationInMinutes: Show ticket which will escalation in, CacheTime: Cache of calculated escalations in seconds).
ko: 알림 및 에스컬레이션을 표시하는 모듈 (ShownMax : 최대 에스컬레이션 에스컬레이션, EscalationInMinutes : 에스컬레이션 할 티켓 표시, CacheTime : 계산 된 에스컬레이션의 캐시 초).

note: SysConfig
en: Module to use database filter storage.
ko: 모듈은 데이터베이스 필터 저장소를 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Module used to detect if attachments are present.
ko: 첨부 파일이 있는지 감지하는데 사용되는 모듈입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Multiselect
ko: 다중선택

note: SysConfig
en: My Queues
ko: 나의 대기열

note: SysConfig
en: My Services
ko: 나의 서비스

note: SysConfig
en: My Tickets.
ko: 나의 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Name of custom queue. The custom queue is a queue selection of your preferred queues and can be selected in the preferences settings.
ko: 사용자 정의 대기열의 이름입니다. 사용자 정의 대기열은 기본 설정 대기열의 대기열 선택이며 환경 설정에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Name of custom service. The custom service is a service selection of your preferred services and can be selected in the preferences settings.
ko: 사용자 지정 서비스의 이름입니다. 사용자 지정 서비스는 기본 설정 서비스에서 선택한 서비스이며 기본 설정에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: New Ticket
ko: 새 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: New Tickets
ko: 새 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: New Window
ko: 새 윈도우

note: SysConfig
en: New Year's Day
ko: 새해첫날

note: SysConfig
en: New Year's Eve
ko: 새해 전날

note: SysConfig
en: New process ticket
ko: 새 프로세스 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: News about OTRS releases!
ko: OTRS 출시에 대한 뉴스!

note: SysConfig
en: News about OTRS.
ko: OTRS에 관한 뉴스.

note: SysConfig
en: Next possible ticket states after adding a phone note in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 다음 가능한 티켓 상태는 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인바운드 인바운드 화면에 전화 메모를 추가한 후의 상태입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Next possible ticket states after adding a phone note in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
ko: 가능한 다음 티켓 상태는 상담원 인터페이스의 티켓 전화 아웃 바운드 화면에 전화 메모를 추가한 후의 상태입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: None
ko: 없음

note: SysConfig
en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이인

note: SysConfig
en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

note: SysConfig
en: Notified about response time escalation.
ko: 응답 시간 에스컬레이션에 대한 알림

note: SysConfig
en: Notified about solution time escalation.
ko: 솔루션 시간 확대에 대한 알림

note: SysConfig
en: Notified about update time escalation.
ko: 업데이트 시간 이관에 대한 알림.

note: SysConfig
en: Number of displayed tickets
ko: 표시된 티켓 수

note: SysConfig
en: Number of lines (per ticket) that are shown by the search utility in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 검색 유틸리티가 표시하는 행당 (티켓 당) 수.

note: SysConfig
en: Number of tickets to be displayed in each page of a search result in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 검색 결과의 각 페이지에 표시할 티넷 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Number of tickets to be displayed in each page of a search result in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 검색 결과의 각 페이지에 표시할 티켓 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Number of tickets to be displayed in each page.
ko: 각 페이지에 표시할 티켓 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: OTRS Group Services
ko: OTRS 그룹 서비스

note: SysConfig
en: OTRS News
ko: OTRS 뉴스

note: SysConfig
en: OTRS can use one or more readonly mirror databases for expensive operations like fulltext search or statistics generation. Here you can specify the DSN for the first mirror database.
ko: OTRS는 전체 텍스트 검색이나 통계 생성과 같은 값 비싼 작업에 대해 하나 이상의 읽기 전용 미러 데이터베이스를 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기서 첫 번째 미러 데이터베이스에 대해 DSN을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: OTRS doesn't support recurring Appointments without end date or number of iterations. During import process, it might happen that ICS file contains such Appointments. Instead, system creates all Appointments in the past, plus Appointments for the next N months (120 months/10 years by default).
ko: OTRS는 끝 날짜 또는 반복 횟수가없는 되풀이 약속을 지원하지 않습니다. 가져 오기 프로세스 중에 ICS 파일에 이러한 약속이 포함될 수 있습니다. 대신, 시스템은 과거의 모든 약속과 다음 N 개월 (기본적으로 120 개월 / 10 년)의 약속을 작성합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Open an external link!
ko: 외부 링크 열기

note: SysConfig
en: Open tickets (customer user)
ko: 진행중 티켓 (고객 사용자)

note: SysConfig
en: Open tickets (customer)
ko: 진행중 티켓 (고객)

note: SysConfig
en: Option
ko: 옵션

note: SysConfig
en: Optional queue limitation for the CreatorCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
ko: CreatorCheck 권한 모듈의 선택적 큐 제한 사항입니다. 설정된 경우 지정된 큐의 티켓에 대해서만 사용 권한이 부여됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Optional queue limitation for the InvolvedCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
ko: InvolvedCheck 권한 모듈에 대한 선택적 큐 제한입니다. 설정된 경우 지정된 큐의 티켓에 대해서만 사용 권한이 부여됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Optional queue limitation for the OwnerCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
ko: OwnerCheck 권한 모듈에 대한 선택적 큐 제한입니다. 설정된 경우 지정된 큐의 티켓에 대해서만 사용 권한이 부여됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Optional queue limitation for the ResponsibleCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
ko: ResponsibleCheck 권한 모듈에 대한 선택적 큐 제한입니다. 설정된 경우 지정된 큐의 티켓에 대해서만 사용 권한이 부여됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Other Customers
ko: 다른 고객들

note: SysConfig
en: Out Of Office
ko: 부재중

note: SysConfig
en: Out Of Office Time
ko: 부재중 시간

note: SysConfig
en: Out of Office users.
ko: 부재중 사용자

note: SysConfig
en: Overloads (redefines) existing functions in Kernel::System::Ticket. Used to easily add customizations.
ko: Kernel :: System :: Ticket의 기존 함수를 오버로드 (재정의)합니다. 쉽게 사용자 정의를 추가하는 데 사용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Overview Escalated Tickets.
ko: Escalated 티켓 개요

note: SysConfig
en: Overview Refresh Time
ko: 개요 리프레쉬 시간

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of all Tickets per assigned Queue.
ko: 할당된 대기열 당 모든 티켓 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of all appointments.
ko: 모든 약속 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of all escalated tickets.
ko: 에스컬레이트 된 티켓 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of all open Tickets.
ko: 열려있는 모든 티켓 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of all open tickets.
ko: 열려있는 모든 티켓 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of customer tickets.
ko: 고객 티켓 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: PGP Key
ko: PGP 키

note: SysConfig
en: PGP Key Management
ko: PGP 키 관리

note: SysConfig
en: PGP Keys
ko: PGP 키

note: SysConfig
en: Package event module file a scheduler task for update registration.
ko: 패키지 이벤트 모듈은 업데이트 등록을 위한 스케줄러 태스크를 파일로 작성합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the CreateNextMask object in the preference view of the agent interface. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 기본 설정보기에있는 CreateNextMask 객체의 매개 변수입니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the CustomQueue object in the preference view of the agent interface. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 환경 설정 뷰에서 CustomQueue 객체의 매개 변수입니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the CustomService object in the preference view of the agent interface. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 환경 설정보기에서 CustomService 객체의 매개 변수입니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the RefreshTime object in the preference view of the agent interface. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 환경 설정 뷰에있는 RefreshTime 객체의 매개 변수입니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the column filters of the small ticket overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 작은 티켓 개요의 열 필터에 대한 매개 변수입니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer company information of the agent interface. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 고객 회사 정보의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer id list overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
ko: 고객 ID의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수 에이전트 인터페이스 개요. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer id status widget of the agent interface . "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 고객 ID 상태 위젯의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer user information of the agent interface. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 고객 사용자 정보의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer user list overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
ko: 고객 사용자 목록의 대시 보드 백엔드 매개 변수는 에이전트 인터페이스 개요입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the new tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 새 티켓의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수 에이전트 인터페이스 개요입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다. 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the new tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 새 티켓의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수 에이전트 인터페이스 개요입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the open tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 열린 티켓 개요의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다. 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the open tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 열린 티켓 개요의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the queue overview widget of the agent interface. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "QueuePermissionGroup" is not mandatory, queues are only listed if they belong to this permission group if you enable it. "States" is a list of states, the key is the sort order of the state in the widget. "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 대기열 개요 위젯의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "QueuePermissionGroup"은 필수는 아니지만 큐를 사용하는 경우이 사용 권한 그룹에 속한 큐만 나열됩니다. "상태"는 상태 목록이며, 키는 위젯에있는 상태의 정렬 순서입니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the running process tickets overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 실행중인 프로세스 티켓의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수 에이전트 인터페이스의 개요. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket escalation overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 에스컬레이션 개요의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다. 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket escalation overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 에스컬레이션 개요의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket events calendar of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이벤트 달력의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket pending reminder overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 보류 알림 요약의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다. 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket pending reminder overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 보류 알림 요약의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. 참고 : Ticket 속성과 Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) 만 DefaultColumn에 허용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket stats of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 통계 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the upcoming events widget of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 다가오는 이벤트 위젯의 대시 보드 백엔드에 대한 매개 변수입니다. "제한"은 기본적으로 표시되는 항목 수입니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "기본값"은 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 여부 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 결정합니다. "CacheTTLLocal"은 플러그인의 캐시 시간입니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the communication log entries are shown) of the communication log overview.
ko: 통신 로그 개요의 페이지 (통신 로그 항목이 표시된 페이지)의 매개 변수.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the dynamic fields are shown) of the dynamic fields overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 동적 필드 개요의 페이지 (동적 필드가 표시되는 페이지)의 매개 변수입니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the medium ticket overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 매체 티켓 개요의 페이지 (티켓이 표시된 페이지)의 매개 변수. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the small ticket overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 작은 티켓 개요의 페이지 (티켓이 표시된 페이지)의 매개 변수. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the ticket preview overview. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 티켓 미리보기 개요의 페이지 (티켓이 표시된 페이지)의 매개 변수입니다. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters of the example SLA attribute Comment2.
ko: 예제 SLA 속성 Comment2의 매개 변수.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters of the example queue attribute Comment2.
ko: 예제 큐 속성 Comment2의 매개 변수.

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters of the example service attribute Comment2.
ko: 예제 서비스 속성 Comment2의 매개 변수.

note: SysConfig
en: Parent
ko: 부모의

note: SysConfig
en: ParentChild
ko: 부모 자녀

note: SysConfig
en: Path for the log file (it only applies if "FS" was selected for LoopProtectionModule and it is mandatory).
ko: 로그 파일 경로 (LoopProtectionModule에 대해 "FS"가 선택되고 필수 항목 인 경우에만 적용됩니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Pending time
ko: 보류 시간

note: SysConfig
en: People
ko: 사람들

note: SysConfig
en: Performs the configured action for each event (as an Invoker) for each configured web service.
ko: 구성된 각 웹 서비스의 각 이벤트 (Invoker)에 대해 구성된 작업을 수행합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Permitted width for compose email windows.
ko: 전자 메일 작성용으로 허용된 너비.

note: SysConfig
en: Permitted width for compose note windows.
ko: 노트 작성 윈도우의 너비 허용.

note: SysConfig
en: Persian
ko: 페르시아인

note: SysConfig
en: Phone Call Inbound
ko: 전화 통화 인바운드

note: SysConfig
en: Phone Call Outbound
ko: 전화 통화 발신

note: SysConfig
en: Phone Call.
ko: 전화.

note: SysConfig
en: Phone call
ko: 전화

note: SysConfig
en: Phone communication channel.
ko: 전화 통신 채널.

note: SysConfig
en: Phone-Ticket
ko: 전화티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Picture Upload
ko: 사진 업로드

note: SysConfig
en: Picture upload module.
ko: 사진 업로드 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Picture-Upload
ko: 사진 업로드

note: SysConfig
en: Plugin search
ko: 플러그인 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Plugin search module for autocomplete.
ko: 자동 완성을 위한 플러그인 검색 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

note: SysConfig
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈인

note: SysConfig
en: Portuguese (Brasil)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

note: SysConfig
en: PostMaster Filters
ko: PostMaster 필터

note: SysConfig
en: PostMaster Mail Accounts
ko: PostMaster 메일 계정

note: SysConfig
en: Print this ticket
ko: 이 티켓 인쇄

note: SysConfig
en: Priorities
ko: 우선 순위

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Activity Dialog GUI
ko: 프로세스 관리 활동 대화 상자 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Activity GUI
ko: 프로세스 관리 활동 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Path GUI
ko: 프로세스 관리 경로 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Transition Action GUI
ko: 프로세스 관리 전환 액션 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Transition GUI
ko: 프로세스 관리 전환 GUI

note: SysConfig
en: Process Ticket.
ko: 프로세스 티켓.

note: SysConfig
en: Process pending tickets.
ko: 대기중인 티켓 처리.

note: SysConfig
en: Processes & Automation
ko: 프로세스 및 자동화

note: SysConfig
en: Product News
ko: 제품 뉴스

note: SysConfig
en: Provides a matrix overview of the tickets per state per queue
ko: 큐당 상태 별 티켓 개요를 제공합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Provides customer users access to tickets even if the tickets are not assigned to a customer user of the same customer ID(s), based on permission groups.
ko: 권한 그룹을 기반으로 동일한 고객 ID(들)의 고객 사용자에게 티켓이 할당되지 않은 경우에도 고객 사용자에게 티켓 액세스 권한을 제공합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Public Calendar
ko: 공개 캘린더

note: SysConfig
en: Public calendar.
ko: 공개 캘린더

note: SysConfig
en: Queue view
ko: 대기열 보기

note: SysConfig
en: Rebuild the ticket index for AgentTicketQueue.
ko: AgentTicketQueue 티켓 색인을 다시 작성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Refresh interval
ko: 리프레쉬 간격

note: SysConfig
en: Registers a log module, that can be used to log communication related information.
ko: 통신 관련 정보를 기록하는데 사용할 수있는 로그 모듈을 등록합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Reminder Tickets
ko: 잊지 말아야 할 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Removed subscription for user "%s".
ko: "%s" 사용자에 대한 가입이 삭제되었습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Removes old system configuration deployments (Sunday mornings).
ko: 이전 시스템 구성 배포 (일요일 오전)를 제거합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Removes the ticket watcher information when a ticket is archived.
ko: 티켓 보관시 티켓 감시자 정보를 제거합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Renew existing SMIME certificates from customer backend. Note: SMIME and SMIME::FetchFromCustomer needs to be enabled in SysConfig and customer backend needs to be configured to fetch UserSMIMECertificate attribute.
ko: 고객 백엔드에서 기존 SMIME 인증서를 갱신하십시오. 참고 : SysConfig에서 SMIME 및 SMIME :: FetchFromCustomer를 활성화해야하며 고객 백엔드가 UserSMIMECertificate 특성을 가져 오도록 구성해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Replaces the original sender with current customer's email address on compose answer in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면에서 작성 응답에 원래 보낸 사람을 현재 고객의 전자 메일 주소로 바꿉니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Reports
ko: 보고서

note: SysConfig
en: Reports (OTRS Business Solution™)
ko: 보고서 (OTRS Business Solution™)

note: SysConfig
en: Reprocess mails from spool directory that could not be imported in the first place.
ko: 처음부터 가져올 수 없었던 스풀 디렉토리의 메일을 다시 처리하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to change the customer of a ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓의 고객을 변경하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the close ticket screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 닫기 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the email outbound screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 전자 메일 아웃 바운드 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the email resend screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 전자 메일 다시 보내기 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket bounce screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 바운스 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket compose screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 작성 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket forward screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 전달 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket free text screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓없는 텍스트 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket merge screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소된 티켓의 티켓 병합 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket note screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에아전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 메모 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면을 사용하는 데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket phone inbound screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 인바운드 화면을 사용하는 데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket phone outbound screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 전화 아웃 바운드 화면을 사용하는 데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면을 사용하는 데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket responsible screen in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 책임 화면을 사용하는데 필요한 권한입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Resend Ticket Email.
ko: 티켓 전자 메일을 다시 보냅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Resent email to "%s".
ko: 이메일을 "%s"로 다시 보내십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Resets and unlocks the owner of a ticket if it was moved to another queue.
ko: 다른 대기열로 이동된 티켓의 소유자를 재설정하고 잠금 해제합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Resource Overview (OTRS Business Solution™)
ko: 리소스 개요 (OTRS Business Solution ™)

note: SysConfig
en: Responsible Tickets
ko: 책임 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Responsible Tickets.
ko: 책임 티켓.

note: SysConfig
en: Restores a ticket from the archive (only if the event is a state change to any open available state).
ko: 아카이브에서 티켓을 복원합니다(이벤트가 사용 가능한 열린 상태로 상태가 변경된 경우에만).

note: SysConfig
en: Retains all services in listings even if they are children of invalid elements.
ko: 서비스가 잘못된 요소의 하위 항목인 경우에도 목록의 모든 서비스를 유지합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Right
ko: 권리

note: SysConfig
en: Roles ↔ Groups
ko: 역할 ↔ 그룹

note: SysConfig
en: Run file based generic agent jobs (Note: module name needs to be specified in -configuration-module param e.g. "Kernel::System::GenericAgent").
ko: 파일 기반 일반 에이전트 작업 실행 (참고 : 모듈 이름은 -configuration-module 매개 변수 예 : "Kernel :: System :: GenericAgent")에서 지정해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Running Process Tickets
ko: 프로세스 티켓 실행

note: SysConfig
en: Runs an initial wildcard search of the existing customer company when accessing the AdminCustomerCompany module.
ko: AdminCustomerCompany 모듈에 액세스 할 때 기존 고객 회사의 초기 와일드 카드 검색을 실행합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Runs an initial wildcard search of the existing customer users when accessing the AdminCustomerUser module.
ko: AdminCustomerUser 모듈에 액세스 할 때 기존 고객 사용자의 초기 와일드 카드 검색을 실행합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Runs the system in "Demo" mode. If enabled, agents can change preferences, such as selection of language and theme via the agent web interface. These changes are only valid for the current session. It will not be possible for agents to change their passwords.
ko: 시스템을 "데모"모드로 실행합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 상담원 웹 인터페이스를 통해 언어 및 테마 선택과 같은 기본 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다. 이러한 변경은 현재 세션에서만 유효합니다. 에이전트가 암호를 변경할 수는 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Russian
ko: 러시아인

note: SysConfig
en: S/MIME Certificates
ko: S / MIME 인증서

note: SysConfig
en: SMS (Short Message Service)
ko: SMS (단문 메시지 서비스)

note: SysConfig
en: Salutations
ko: 인사말

note: SysConfig
en: Sample command output
ko: 샘플 명령 출력

note: SysConfig
en: Saves the attachments of articles. "DB" stores all data in the database (not recommended for storing big attachments). "FS" stores the data on the filesystem; this is faster but the webserver should run under the OTRS user. You can switch between the modules even on a system that is already in production without any loss of data. Note: Searching for attachment names is not supported when "FS" is used.
ko: 기사의 첨부 파일을 저장합니다. "DB"는 모든 데이터를 데이터베이스에 저장합니다 (큰 첨부 파일 저장에는 권장되지 않음). "FS"는 데이터를 파일 시스템에 저장합니다. 이것은 더 빠르지 만 웹 서버는 OTRS 사용자 하에서 실행되어야합니다. 데이터 손실없이 이미 생산중인 시스템에서도 모듈 간을 전환 할 수 있습니다. 참고 : "FS"를 사용하면 첨부 파일 이름을 검색 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Schedule a maintenance period.
ko: 유지 보수 기간을 예약하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Screen after new ticket
ko: 새로운 티켓 후에 화면

note: SysConfig
en: Search Customer
ko: 고객 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Search Ticket.
ko: 티켓 검색.

note: SysConfig
en: Search Tickets.
ko: 티켓 검색.

note: SysConfig
en: Search User
ko: 사용자 검색

note: SysConfig
en: Search backend default router.
ko: 백엔드 기본 라우터를 검색합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Search backend router.
ko: 검색 백엔드 라우터.

note: SysConfig
en: Search.
ko: 검색.

note: SysConfig
en: Second Christmas Day
ko: 두 번째 크리스마스

note: SysConfig
en: Second Queue
ko: 두 번째 대기열

note: SysConfig
en: Select after which period ticket overviews should refresh automatically.
ko: 티켓 개요가 자동으로 새로 고쳐져야하는 기간을 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Select how many tickets should be shown in overviews by default.
ko: 개요별로 표시할 티켓 수를 기본적으로 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Select the main interface language.
ko: 기본 인터페이스 언어를 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Select the separator character used in CSV files (stats and searches). If you don't select a separator here, the default separator for your language will be used.
ko: CSV 파일 (통계 및 검색)에 사용되는 구분 문자를 선택하십시오. 여기에서 구분 기호를 선택하지 않으면 언어의 기본 구분 기호가 사용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Select your frontend Theme.
ko: 프론트 엔드 테마를 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Select your personal time zone. All times will be displayed relative to this time zone.
ko: 개인 시간대를 선택하십시오. 모든 시간은이 시간대를 기준으로 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Select your preferred layout for the software.
ko: 소프트웨어의 기본 레이아웃을 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Select your preferred theme for OTRS.
ko: OTRS에 대한 선호 테마를 선택하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Selects the cache backend to use.
ko: 사용할 캐시 백엔드를 선택합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Selects the module to handle uploads via the web interface. "DB" stores all uploads in the database, "FS" uses the file system.
ko: 웹 인터페이스를 통해 업로드를 처리 할 모듈을 선택합니다. "DB"는 모든 업로드를 데이터베이스에 저장하고 "FS"는 파일 시스템을 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Selects the ticket number generator module. "AutoIncrement" increments the ticket number, the SystemID and the counter are used with SystemID.counter format (e.g. 1010138, 1010139). With "Date" the ticket numbers will be generated by the current date, the SystemID and the counter. The format looks like Year.Month.Day.SystemID.counter (e.g. 200206231010138, 200206231010139). With "DateChecksum"  the counter will be appended as checksum to the string of date and SystemID. The checksum will be rotated on a daily basis. The format looks like Year.Month.Day.SystemID.Counter.CheckSum (e.g. 2002070110101520, 2002070110101535).
ko: 티켓 번호 생성기 모듈을 선택합니다. "AutoIncrement"는 티켓 번호를 증가시키고, SystemID 및 카운터는 SystemID.counter 형식 (예 : 1010138, 1010139)과 함께 사용됩니다. "날짜"를 사용하면 티켓 번호가 현재 날짜, 시스템 ID 및 카운터에 의해 생성됩니다. 형식은 Year.Month.Day.SystemID.counter와 같습니다 (예 : 200206231010138, 200206231010139). "DateChecksum"을 사용하면 카운터가 date 및 SystemID 문자열에 체크섬으로 추가됩니다. 체크섬은 매일 회전됩니다. 형식은 Year.Month.Day.SystemID.Counter.CheckSum과 같습니다 (예 : 2002070110101520, 2002070110101535).

note: SysConfig
en: Send new outgoing mail from this ticket
ko: 이 티켓에서 보내는 메일을 새로 보냅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Send notifications to users.
ko: 사용자에게 알림을 보냅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sender type for new tickets from the customer inteface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 보낸 새 티켓의 발신자 유형입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sends agent follow-up notification only to the owner, if a ticket is unlocked (the default is to send the notification to all agents).
ko: 티켓 잠금이 해제 된 경우 소유자에게만 에이전트 후속 알림을 보냅니다. (기본값은 모든 에이전트에게 알림을 보내는 것입니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Sends all outgoing email via bcc to the specified address. Please use this only for backup reasons.
ko: 모든 발신 이메일을 bcc를 통해 지정된 주소로 보냅니다. 백업 목적으로 만 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Sends customer notifications just to the mapped customer.
ko: 매핑된 고객에게 고객 알림만 보냅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sends registration information to OTRS group.
ko: OTRS 그룹에 등록 정보를 보냅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sends reminder notifications of unlocked ticket after reaching the reminder date (only sent to ticket owner).
ko: 미리 알림 날짜에 도달 한 후 잠금 해제 된 티켓에 대한 미리 알림을 전송합니다 (티켓 소유자에게만 전송 됨).

note: SysConfig
en: Sends the notifications which are configured in the admin interface under "Ticket Notifications".
ko: "티켓 통지"에서 관리 인터페이스에 구성된 통지를 보냅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sent "%s" notification to "%s" via "%s".
ko: "%s"알림을 "%s"에  "%s"을 통해 보냈습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sent auto follow-up to "%s".
ko: 자동 추적을 "%s"로 보냈습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sent auto reject to "%s".
ko: 자동 거부를 "%s"로 보냈습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sent auto reply to "%s".
ko: 자동 응답을 "%s"로 보냈습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sent email to "%s".
ko: "%s"로 이메일을 보냈습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sent email to customer.
ko: 고객에게 이메일을 보냈습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sent notification to "%s".
ko: "%s"로 알림을 보냈습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Serbian Cyrillic
ko: 세르비아어 키릴 문자

note: SysConfig
en: Serbian Latin
ko: 세르비아어 라틴어

note: SysConfig
en: Service Level Agreements
ko: 서비스 수준 계약

note: SysConfig
en: Service view
ko: 서비스 보기

note: SysConfig
en: ServiceView
ko: 서비스 보기

note: SysConfig
en: Set a new password by filling in your current password and a new one.
ko: 현재 암호와 새 암호를 입력하여 새 암호를 설정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Set sender email addresses for this system.
ko: 이 시스템의 보낸 사람 전자 메일 주소를 설정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Set the default height (in pixels) of inline HTML articles in AgentTicketZoom.
ko: AgentTicketZoom에서 인라인 HTML 기사의 기본 높이 (픽셀 단위)를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Set the limit of tickets that will be executed on a single genericagent job execution.
ko: 단일 generic 에이전트 작업 실행시 실행될 티켓의 한계를 설정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Set the maximum height (in pixels) of inline HTML articles in AgentTicketZoom.
ko: AgentTicketZoom에서 인라인 HTML 기사의 최대 높이 (픽셀 단위)를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Set the minimum log level. If you select 'error', just errors are logged. With 'debug' you get all logging messages. The order of log levels is: 'debug', 'info', 'notice' and 'error'.
ko: 최소 로그 레벨을 설정하십시오. '오류'를 선택하면 오류 만 기록됩니다. '디버그'를 사용하면 모든 로깅 메시지를 얻을 수 있습니다. 로그 수준의 순서는 'debug', 'info', 'notice'및 'error'입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Set this ticket to pending
ko: 이 티켓을 보류 중으로 설정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if SLA must be selected by the agent.
ko: 에이전트가 SLA를 선택해야하는지 여부를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if SLA must be selected by the customer.
ko: 고객이 SLA를 선택해야하는지 여부를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if note must be filled in by the agent. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
ko: 에이전트가 노트를 입력해야하는지 설정합니다. Ticket :: Frontend :: NeedAccountedTime으로 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if queue must be selected by the agent.
ko: 에이전트가 대기열을 선택해야하는지 여부를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if service must be selected by the agent.
ko: 에이전트가 서비스를 선택해야하는지 여부를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if service must be selected by the customer.
ko: 고객이 서비스를 선택해야하는지 여부를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if state must be selected by the agent.
ko: 에이전트가 상태를 선택해야하는지 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if ticket owner must be selected by the agent.
ko: 에이전트가 티켓 소유자를 선택해야하는지 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if ticket responsible must be selected by the agent.
ko: 책임 티켓을 에이전트가 선택해야하는지 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the PendingTime of a ticket to 0 if the state is changed to a non-pending state.
ko: 상태가 비 보류 상태로 변경되면 티켓의 PendingTime을 0으로 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the age in minutes (first level) for highlighting queues that contain untouched tickets.
ko: 손길이 닿지 않은 티켓이있는 대기열을 강조 표시 할 때의 경과 시간 (1 단계)을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the age in minutes (second level) for highlighting queues that contain untouched tickets.
ko: 변경되지 않은 티켓이 포함된 대기열을 강조 표시할 때의 경과 시간 (초 단위)을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the configuration level of the administrator. Depending on the config level, some sysconfig options will be not shown. The config levels are in in ascending order: Expert, Advanced, Beginner. The higher the config level is (e.g. Beginner is the highest), the less likely is it that the user can accidentally configure the system in a way that it is not usable any more.
ko: 관리자의 구성 수준을 설정합니다. 구성 수준에 따라 일부 sysconfig 옵션이 표시되지 않습니다. 구성 수준은 오름차순으로되어 있습니다 : 전문가, 고급, 초보자. 구성 수준이 높을수록 (예 : 초보자가 가장 높음), 사용자가 실수로 더 이상 사용할 수없는 방식으로 시스템을 구성 할 가능성이 줄어 듭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the count of articles visible in preview mode of ticket overviews.
ko: 티켓 개요의 미리보기 모드에서 볼 수 있는 기사의 수를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default article customer visibility for new email tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전자 메일 티켓에 대한 기본 아티클 고객 가시성을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default article customer visibility for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전화 티켓에 대한 기본 아티클 고객 가시성을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫이 화면에 추가된 메모의 기본 본문 텍스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이동 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 본문 텍스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 본문 텍스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 본문 텍스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 추가된 노트의 기본 본문 텍스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 본문 텍스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 본문 텍스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default error message for the login screen on Agent and Customer interface, it's shown when a running system maintenance period is active.
ko: 에이전트 시스템 및 고객 인터페이스의 로그인 화면에 대한 기본 오류 메시지를 설정합니다. 이는 실행중인 시스템 유지 보수 기간이 활성 일 때 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default link type of split tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 분할 티켓의 기본 링크 유형을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default link type of splitted tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 분할 된 티켓의 기본 링크 유형을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default message for the login screen on Agent and Customer interface, it's shown when a running system maintenance period is active.
ko: 에이전트 시스템 및 고객 인터페이스의 로그인 화면에 대한 기본 메시지를 설정합니다. 이는 실행중인 시스템 유지 보수 기간이 활성 상태 일 때 표시됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default message for the notification is shown on a running system maintenance period.
ko: 실행중인 시스템 유지 보수 기간에 알림의 기본 메시지가 표시되도록 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default next state for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전화 티켓의 기본 다음 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default next ticket state, after the creation of an email ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 전자 메일 티켓을 만든 후 기본 티켓 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default note text for new telephone tickets. E.g 'New ticket via call' in the agent interface.
ko: 새 전화 티켓의 기본 메모 텍스트를 설정합니다. 예 : 상담원 인터페이스의 '통화를 통한 신규 티켓'

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default priority for new email tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전자 메일 티켓의 기본 우선 순위를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default priority for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전화 티켓의 기본 우선 순위를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default sender type for new email tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전자 메일 티켓의 기본 보낸 사람 유형을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default sender type for new phone ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전화 티켓의 기본 발신자 유형을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for new email tickets (e.g. 'email Outbound') in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 이메일 티켓의 기본 제목 (예 : '이메일 발신')을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for new phone tickets (e.g. 'Phone call') in the agent interface.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스에서 새 전화 티켓의 기본 제목 (예 : '전화 통화')을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 제목을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이동 화면에 추가된 노트의 기본 제목을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 제목을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 제목을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 제목을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 제목을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 담당 화면에 추가 된 노트의 기본 제목을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default text for new email tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새 전자 메일 티켓의 기본 텍스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the inactivity time (in seconds) to pass before a session is killed and a user is logged out.
ko: 세션이 종료되고 사용자가 로그 아웃하기 전에 비 활동 시간 (초)을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active agents within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime before a prior warning will be visible for the logged in agents.
ko: 로그인 된 에이전트에 대해 이전 경고가 표시되기 전에 SessionMaxIdleTime에 정의 된 시간 범위 내에서 활성 에이전트의 최대 수를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active agents within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime.
ko: SessionMaxIdleTime에 정의 된 시간 범위 내에서 활성 에이전트의 최대 수를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active customers within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime.
ko: SessionMaxIdleTime에 정의 된 시간 범위 내의 활성 고객의 최대 수를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active sessions per agent within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime.
ko: SessionMaxIdleTime에 정의 된 시간 범위 내에서 에이전트 당 최대 활성 세션 수를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active sessions per customers within the timespan defined in SessionMaxIdleTime.
ko: SessionMaxIdleTime에 정의 된 시간 범위 내에서 고객 당 활성 세션의 최대 수를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the method PGP will use to sing and encrypt emails. Note Inline method is not compatible with RichText messages.
ko: PGP가 전자 메일을 노래하고 암호화하는 데 사용할 방법을 설정합니다. 참고 인라인 메서드는 서식있는 텍스트 메시지와 호환되지 않습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the minimal ticket counter size if "AutoIncrement" was selected as TicketNumberGenerator. Default is 5, this means the counter starts from 10000.
ko: "AutoIncrement"가 TicketNumberGenerator로 선택된 경우 최소 티켓 카운터 크기를 설정합니다. 기본값은 5이며, 이는 카운터가 10000에서 시작 함을 의미합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the minutes a notification is shown for notice about upcoming system maintenance period.
ko: 다가오는 시스템 유지 보수 기간에 대한 알림을 표시하는 시간을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the number of lines that are displayed in text messages (e.g. ticket lines in the QueueZoom).
ko: 문자 메시지에 표시되는 줄 수를 설정합니다 (예 : QueueZoom의 티켓 줄).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the options for PGP binary.
ko: PGP 바이너리의 옵션을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the password for private PGP key.
ko: 비공개 PGP 키의 암호를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the prefered time units (e.g. work units, hours, minutes).
ko: 선호 시간 단위 (예 : 작업 단위, 시간, 분)를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the preferred digest to be used for PGP binary.
ko: PGP 바이너리에 사용할 선호 다이제스트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the prefix to the scripts folder on the server, as configured on the web server. This setting is used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_ScriptAlias which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within the system.
ko: 접두어를 웹 서버에 구성된대로 서버의 scripts 폴더에 설정합니다. 이 설정은 응용 프로그램에서 사용하는 모든 형식의 메시징에서 발견되는 변수 인 OTRS_CONFIG_ScriptAlias로 사용되어 시스템 내의 티켓에 대한 링크를 작성합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket close screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소된 티켓의 티켓 닫기 화면에서 대기열을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket free text screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에 대기열을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket note screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 메모 화면에 대기열을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 대기열을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 대기열을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 대기열을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket responsible screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 책임 화면에 대기열을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 닫기 티켓 화면에서 티켓의 담당 에이전트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에서 티켓의 담당 에이전트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 티켓의 담당 에이전트를 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 티켓의 담당 에이전트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 티켓의 책임자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 티켓의 담당 에이전트를 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 티켓의 책임자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 티켓의 담당 에이전트를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 닫기 티켓 화면에 서비스를 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Service를 활성화해야 함).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에 서비스를 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Service를 활성화해야 함).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에 서비스를 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Service를 활성화해야 함).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 서비스를 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Service를 활성화해야 함).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 서비스를 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Service를 활성화해야 함).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 서비스를 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Service를 활성화해야 함).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 서비스를 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Service를 활성화해야 함).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the state of a ticket in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에서 티켓의 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the state of a ticket in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에서 티켓의 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the state of a ticket in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에서 티켓의 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the state of a ticket in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 티켓의 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the state of a ticket in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 담당 화면에서 티켓의 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the state of the ticket in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에서 티켓의 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the state of the ticket in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 티켓의 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the state of the ticket in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에서 티켓의 상태를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the stats hook.
ko: 통계 후크를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 닫기 티켓 화면에서 티켓 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에서 티켓 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에 티켓 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 티켓 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에서 티켓 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 티켓 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 티켓 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 티켓 소유자를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에서 티켓 유형을 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Type을 활성화해야합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에서 티켓 유형을 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 프리 텍스트 화면에 티켓 유형을 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Type을 활성화해야합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 티켓 유형을 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Type을 활성화해야합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 티켓 유형을 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Type을 활성화해야합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 티켓 유형을 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Type을 활성화해야합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대 / 축소 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 티켓 유형을 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Type을 활성화해야합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be enabled).
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 티켓 유형을 설정합니다 (Ticket :: Type을 활성화해야합니다).

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the time zone being used internally by OTRS to e. g. store dates and times in the database. WARNING: This setting must not be changed once set and tickets or any other data containing date/time have been created.
ko: OTRS에 의해 내부적으로 사용되는 시간대를 e로 설정합니다. 지. 날짜와 시간을 데이터베이스에 저장하십시오. 경고 :이 설정은 일단 설정하고 티켓 또는 날짜 / 시간이 포함 된 다른 데이터를 작성한 후에 변경하면 안됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the time zone that will be assigned to newly created users and will be used for users that haven't yet set a time zone. This is the time zone being used as default to convert date and time between the OTRS time zone and the user's time zone.
ko: 새로 생성 된 사용자에게 할당되고 아직 시간대를 설정하지 않은 사용자에게 사용될 시간대를 설정합니다. 이 시간대는 OTRS 시간대와 사용자 시간대 사이의 날짜와 시간을 변환하기 위해 기본값으로 사용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the timeout (in seconds) for http/ftp downloads.
ko: http / ftp 다운로드에 대한 시간 초과 (초)를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the timeout (in seconds) for package downloads. Overwrites "WebUserAgent::Timeout".
ko: 패키지 다운로드의 시간 초과 (초)를 설정합니다. "WebUserAgent :: Timeout"을 덮어 씁니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shared Secret
ko: 공유된 비밀

note: SysConfig
en: Show a responsible selection in phone and email tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스에서 전화 및 전자 메일 티켓에 책임감 있는 선택을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Show article as rich text even if rich text writing is disabled.
ko: 리치 텍스트 쓰기가 비활성화된 경우에도 기사를 리치 텍스트로 표시하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Show command line output.
ko: 명령 행 출력보기.

note: SysConfig
en: Show queues even when only locked tickets are in.
ko: 잠긴 티켓만 있는 경우에도 대기열을 표시하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Show the current owner in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에 현재 소유자를 표시하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Show the current queue in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에 현재 대기열을 표시하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Show the history for this ticket
ko: 이 티켓의 기록 표시

note: SysConfig
en: Show the ticket history
ko: 티켓 기록보기

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a count of attachments in the ticket zoom, if the article has attachments.
ko: 기사에 첨부 파일이 있는 경우 티켓 확대 / 축소의 첨부 파일 수를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu for creating a calendar appointment linked to the ticket directly from the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 직접 티켓에 링크 된 일정 약속을 만드는 링크를 메뉴에 표시합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu for subscribing / unsubscribing from a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓을 구독하거나 탈퇴하기위한 링크를 메뉴에 표시합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu that allows linking a ticket with another object in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface.  Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에서 티켓을 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 다른 오브젝트와 링크 할 수있는 링크를 표시합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu that allows merging tickets in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓을 병합 할 수있는 링크를 메뉴에 표시합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to access the history of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓 기록에 액세스합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to add a free text field in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에 자유 텍스트 필드를 추가합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to add a note in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 상담원 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에 메모를 추가합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to add a note to a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 상담원 인터페이스의 모든 티켓 개요에 있는 티켓에 메모를 추가합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to close a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
ko: 메뉴의 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 모든 티켓 개요에서 티켓을 닫습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to close a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓을 닫습니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to delete a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 모든 티켓 개요에서 티켓을 삭제합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to delete a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓을 삭제합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to enroll a ticket into a process in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓을 프로세스에 등록합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to go back in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크가 표시되어 상담원 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기로 돌아갑니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to lock / unlock a ticket in the ticket overviews of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 개요에서 티켓을 잠그거나 잠금 해제할 수 있는 링크를 메뉴에 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to lock/unlock tickets in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓을 잠 그거나 잠금 해제 할 수있는 링크를 메뉴에 표시합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to move a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 모든 티켓 개요에서 티켓을 이동합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to print a ticket or an article in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에서 티켓이나 기사를 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기로 인쇄 할 수있는 링크를 표시합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to see the history of a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 모든 티켓 개요에 있는 티켓의 내역을 확인합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to see the priority of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓의 우선 순위를 확인합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to send an outbound email in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 아웃 바운드 전자 메일을 보냅니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to set a ticket as junk in every ticket overview of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 모든 티켓 개요에 티켓을 정크로 설정합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to set a ticket as pending in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 보류중인 티켓을 설정합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to set the priority of a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 모든 티켓 개요에 있는 티켓의 우선 순위를 설정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to zoom a ticket in the ticket overviews of the agent interface.
ko: 메뉴에 링크를 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 개요에서 티켓을 확대 / 축소합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link to access article attachments via a html online viewer in the zoom view of the article in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 기사 확대보기에서 html 온라인 뷰어를 통해 기사 첨부물에 액세스하는 링크를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link to download article attachments in the zoom view of the article in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 기사 확대 / 축소보기에서 기사 첨부 파일을 다운로드 하는 링크를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link to see a zoomed email ticket in plain text.
ko: 확대 / 축소된 전자 메일 티켓을 일반 텍스트로 보려면 링크를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link to set a ticket as junk in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 티켓을 쓰레기로 설정하는 링크를 표시합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터 항목 메뉴를 사용하려면 Key "ClusterName"에 사용하고 Content 이름에는 UI에 표시합니다. "ClusterPriority"를 사용하여 툴바에서 특정 클러스터의 순서를 구성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 닫기 티켓 화면에서 이 티켓에 관련된 모든 에이전트의 목록을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓없는 텍스트 화면에 이 티켓의 모든 관련 에이전트 목록을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 이 티켓에 관련된 모든 에이전트의 목록을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에서 이 티켓에 관련된 모든 에이전트의 목록을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 이 티켓에 이 티켓에 포함된 모든 관련 에이전트의 목록을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에서 이 티켓에 관련된 모든 에이전트의 목록을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에서 이 티켓에 관련된 모든 에이전트의 목록을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 가능한 모든 에이전트 (대기열 / 티켓에 대한 메모 권한이있는 모든 에이전트)의 목록을 표시하여 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에서이 메모에 대한 정보를 알릴 사용자를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓없는 텍스트 화면에서 가능한 모든 에이전트 (큐 / 티켓에 대한 메모 권한이있는 모든 에이전트)의 목록을 표시하여이 참고 사항에 대해 사용자에게 알릴 정보를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 가능한 모든 에이전트 (대기열 / 티켓에 대한 메모 권한을 가진 모든 에이전트)의 목록을 표시하여이 참고 사항에 대해 사용자에게 알릴 정보를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에서 가능한 모든 에이전트 (대기열 / 티켓에 대한 메모 권한이있는 모든 에이전트)의 목록을 표시하여이 참고 사항에 대해 사용자에게 알릴 사용자를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 가능한 모든 상담원 (대기열 / 티켓에 대한 메모 권한이있는 모든 상담원)의 목록을 표시하여 상담원 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에서이 메모에 대한 정보를받는 사람을 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 확대 된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에서 가능한 모든 상담원 (대기열 / 티켓에 대한 메모 권한이있는 모든 상담원)의 목록을 표시하여이 메모에 대한 정보를 알릴 사용자를 결정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에서 가능한 모든 에이전트 (대기열 / 티켓에 대한 메모 권한이있는 모든 에이전트)의 목록을 표시하여이 참고 사항에 대한 정보를 제공해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a preview of the ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also Customer-Info, CustomerInfoMaxSize max. size in characters of Customer-Info).
ko: 티켓 개요의 미리보기를 표시합니다 (CustomerInfo => 1 - Customer-Info, CustomerInfoMaxSize 최대 크기는 Customer-Info의 문자로 표시).

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a teaser link in the menu for the ticket attachment view of OTRS Business Solution™.
ko: 메뉴에 OTRS Business Solution ™의 티켓 첨부보기에 대한 티저 링크를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all both ro and rw queues in the queue view.
ko: 대기열보기에서 ro 및 rw 대기열을 모두 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all both ro and rw tickets in the service view.
ko: 서비스보기에서 ro와 rw 티켓을 모두 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all open tickets (even if they are locked) in the escalation view of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 에스컬레이션 보기에서 열려있는 모든 티켓(잠긴 경우에도 있음)을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all the articles of the ticket (expanded) in the agent zoom view.
ko: 에이전트 확대 / 축소보기에서 티켓의 모든 항목을 표시합니다(확장된).

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all the articles of the ticket (expanded) in the customer zoom view.
ko: 고객 확대보기에서 티켓의 모든 기사를 표시합니다(확장 된).

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all the customer identifiers in a multi-select field (not useful if you have a lot of customer identifiers).
ko: 다중 선택 필드에 모든 고객 식별자를 표시합니다(많은 고객 식별자가 있는 경우 유용하지 않음).

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all the customer user identifiers in a multi-select field (not useful if you have a lot of customer user identifiers).
ko: 다중 선택 필드에 모든 고객 사용자 식별자를 표시합니다 (많은 고객 사용자 식별자가 있는 경우 유용하지 않음).

note: SysConfig
en: Shows an owner selection in phone and email tickets in the agent interface.
ko: 상담원 인터페이스의 전화 및 전자 메일 티켓에서 소유자 선택을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows customer history tickets in AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail and AgentTicketCustomer.
ko: AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail 및 AgentTicketCustomer에 고객 기록 티켓을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows either the last customer article's subject or the ticket title in the small format overview.
ko: 마지막 고객 기사의 제목이나 작은 제목 개요의 티켓 제목을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows existing parent/child queue lists in the system in the form of a tree or a list.
ko: 시스템의 기존 상위/하위 대기열 목록을 트리 또는 목록 형태로 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows information on how to start OTRS Daemon
ko: OTRS 데몬을 시작하는 방법에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows link to external page in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대보기에서 외부 페이지에 대한 링크를 표시합니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the articles sorted normally or in reverse, under ticket zoom in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 확대/축소에서 기사를 정상적으로 또는 역순으로 정렬하여 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the customer user information (phone and email) in the compose screen.
ko: 작성 화면에서 고객 사용자 정보(전화 및 전자메일)를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the enabled ticket attributes in the customer interface (0 = Disabled and 1 = Enabled).
ko: 사용 가능한 티켓 특성을 고객 인터페이스에 표시합니다 (0 = 사용 안 함, 1 = 사용함).

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the message of the day (MOTD) in the agent dashboard. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "Mandatory" determines if the plugin is always shown and can not be removed by agents.
ko: 에이전트 대시 보드에 오늘의 메시지 (MOTD)를 표시합니다. "그룹"은 플러그인 (예 : 그룹 : 관리자, 그룹 1, 그룹 2)에 대한 액세스를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. "Default"는 플러그인이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있는지 또는 사용자가 수동으로 활성화해야하는지 여부를 나타냅니다. "필수"는 플러그인이 항상 표시되는지 여부를 결정하며 에이전트가 플러그인을 제거 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the message of the day on login screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 로그인 화면에서 오늘의 메시지를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket history (reverse ordered) in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 티켓 내역을 (역순으로) 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에서 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 이동 화면에서 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 대량 화면에서 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓없는 텍스트 화면에서 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에서 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대/축소된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 티켓 우선 순위 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title field in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 닫기 화면에 제목 필드를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title field in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 없는 텍스트 화면에 제목 필드를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title field in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 메모 화면에 제목 필드를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title field in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대/축소된 티켓의 티켓 소유자 화면에 제목 필드를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title field in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대/축소된 티켓의 티켓 보류 화면에 제목 필드를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title field in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 확대/축소된 티켓의 티켓 우선 순위 화면에 제목 필드를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title field in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 티켓 책임 화면에 제목 필드를 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows time in long format (days, hours, minutes), if enabled; or in short format (days, hours), if not enabled.
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 긴 형식 (일, 시간, 분)으로 시간을 표시합니다. 또는 짧은 형식 (일, 시간)으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Shows time use complete description (days, hours, minutes), if enabled; or just first letter (d, h, m), if not enabled.
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 시간 사용 완료 설명 (일, 시간, 분)을 표시합니다. 또는 활성화되지 않은 경우 첫 번째 문자 (d, h, m).

note: SysConfig
en: Signatures
ko: 서명

note: SysConfig
en: Simple
ko: 단순한

note: SysConfig
en: Skin
ko: 피부

note: SysConfig
en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아

note: SysConfig
en: Small
ko: 작은

note: SysConfig
en: Software Package Manager.
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지 관리자.

note: SysConfig
en: Solution time
ko: 솔루션 시간

note: SysConfig
en: Some description!
ko: 어떤 묘사!

note: SysConfig
en: Some picture description!
ko: 어떤 그림 설명!

note: SysConfig
en: Sorts the tickets (ascendingly or descendingly) when a single queue is selected in the queue view and after the tickets are sorted by priority. Values: 0 = ascending (oldest on top, default), 1 = descending (youngest on top). Use the QueueID for the key and 0 or 1 for value.
ko: 대기열보기에서 하나의 대기열을 선택한 경우와 티켓을 우선 순위별로 정렬 한 후에 티켓을 정렬합니다 (오름차순 또는 내림차순). 값 : 0 = 오름차순 (가장 오래된 것, 기본값), 1 = 내림차순 (맨 위에 가장 어린 것). 키에는 QueueID를 사용하고 값에는 0 또는 1을 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Sorts the tickets (ascendingly or descendingly) when a single queue is selected in the service view and after the tickets are sorted by priority. Values: 0 = ascending (oldest on top, default), 1 = descending (youngest on top). Use the ServiceID for the key and 0 or 1 for value.
ko: 서비스보기에서 하나의 대기열을 선택한 경우와 티켓을 우선 순위별로 정렬 한 후에 티켓을 정렬합니다 (오름차순 또는 내림차순). 값 : 0 = 오름차순 (가장 오래된 것, 기본값), 1 = 내림차순 (맨 위에 가장 어린 것). 키에는 ServiceID를 사용하고 값에는 0 또는 1을 사용하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

note: SysConfig
en: Spam Assassin example setup. Ignores emails that are marked with SpamAssassin.
ko: 스팸 어쌔신 예제 설정. SpamAssassin으로 표시된 이메일을 무시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Spam Assassin example setup. Moves marked mails to spam queue.
ko: 스팸 어쌔신 예제 설정. 표시된 메일을 스팸 대기열로 이동합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인 사람

note: SysConfig
en: Spanish (Colombia)
ko: 스페인어(콜롬비아)

note: SysConfig
en: Spanish (Mexico)
ko: 스페인어(멕시코)

note: SysConfig
en: Spanish stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
ko: 전체 텍스트 색인에 대한 스페인어 중지 단어. 이 단어는 검색 색인에서 제거됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies if an agent should receive email notification of his own actions.
ko: 상담원이 자신의 작업에 대한 전자 메일 알림을 수신해야하는지 여부를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the directory to store the data in, if "FS" was selected for ArticleStorage.
ko: ArticleStorage에 대해 "FS"를 선택한 경우 데이터를 저장할 디렉토리를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the directory where SSL certificates are stored.
ko: SSL 인증서가 저장되는 디렉토리를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the directory where private SSL certificates are stored.
ko: 개인 SSL 인증서가 저장되는 디렉토리를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the email address that should be used by the application when sending notifications. The email address is used to build the complete display name for the notification master (i.e. "OTRS Notifications" otrs@your.example.com). You can use the OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN variable as set in your configuation, or choose another email address.
ko: 알림을 보낼 때 응용 프로그램에서 사용해야하는 전자 메일 주소를 지정합니다. 이메일 주소는 알림 마스터의 전체 표시 이름 (예 : "OTRS Notifications"otrs@your.example.com)을 작성하는 데 사용됩니다. OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN 변수를 설정에 사용하거나 다른 이메일 주소를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the email addresses to get notification messages from scheduler tasks.
ko: 스케줄러 테스크에서 알림 메시지를 가져올 이메일 주소를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the group where the user needs rw permissions so that he can access the "SwitchToCustomer" feature.
ko: "SwitchToCustomer"기능에 액세스 할 수 있도록 사용자에게 rw 권한이 필요한 그룹을 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the group where the user needs rw permissions so that they can edit other users preferences.
ko: 다른 사용자 기본 설정을 편집 할 수 있도록 사용자에게 rw 권한이 필요한 그룹을 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the name that should be used by the application when sending notifications. The sender name is used to build the complete display name for the notification master (i.e. "OTRS Notifications" otrs@your.example.com).
ko: 알림을 보낼 때 응용 프로그램에서 사용해야하는 이름을 지정합니다. 발신자 이름은 알림 마스터의 전체 표시 이름 (예 : "OTRS Notifications"otrs@your.example.com)을 작성하는 데 사용됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the order in which the firstname and the lastname of agents will be displayed.
ko: 에이전트의 성 및 성을 표시하는 순서를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path of the file for the logo in the page header (gif|jpg|png, 700 x 100 pixel).
ko: 페이지 머리글에 로고 파일 경로를 지정합니다 (gif | jpg | png, 700 x 100 픽셀).

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path of the file for the performance log.
ko: 성능 로그 파일의 경로를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of Microsoft Excel files, in the web interface.
ko: 웹 인터페이스에서 Microsoft Excel 파일보기를 허용하는 변환기의 경로를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of Microsoft Word files, in the web interface.
ko: 웹 인터페이스에서 Microsoft Word 파일보기를 허용하는 변환기의 경로를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of PDF documents, in the web interface.
ko: 웹 인터페이스에서 PDF 문서의보기를 허용하는 변환기의 경로를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of XML files, in the web interface.
ko: 웹 인터페이스에서 XML 파일보기를 허용하는 변환기의 경로를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the text that should appear in the log file to denote a CGI script entry.
ko: 로그 파일에 표시 할 텍스트를 지정하여 CGI 스크립트 항목을 나타냅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies user id of the postmaster data base.
ko: 전자 메일 관리자 데이터베이스의 사용자 ID를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies whether all storage backends should be checked when looking for attachments. This is only required for installations where some attachments are in the file system, and others in the database.
ko: 첨부 파일을 찾을 때 모든 저장소 백엔드를 검사할지 여부를 지정합니다. 일부 첨부 파일이 파일 시스템에 있고 다른 파일 시스템에 있는 설치에만 필요합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies whether the (MIMEBase) article attachments will be indexed and searchable.
ko: (MIMEBase) 아티클 첨부 파일을 인덱싱하여 검색 할 수 있는지 여부를 지정합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specify how many sub directory levels to use when creating cache files. This should prevent too many cache files being in one directory.
ko: 캐시 파일을 만들 때 사용할 하위 디렉토리 수준 수를 지정하십시오. 이렇게하면 너무 많은 캐시 파일이 하나의 디렉토리에 있는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Specify the channel to be used to fetch OTRS Business Solution™ updates. Warning: Development releases might not be complete, your system might experience unrecoverable errors and on extreme cases could become unresponsive!
ko: OTRS Business Solution ™ 업데이트를 가져 오는 데 사용할 채널을 지정하십시오. 경고 : 개발 릴리스가 완전하지 않을 수 있습니다. 시스템에 복구 할 수없는 오류가 발생할 수 있으며 극단적 인 경우에 응답하지 않을 수 있습니다!

note: SysConfig
en: Specify the password to authenticate for the first mirror database.
ko: 첫 번째 미러 데이터베이스에 대해 인증할 암호를 지정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Specify the username to authenticate for the first mirror database.
ko: 첫 번째 미러 데이터베이스에 대해 인증할 사용자 이름을 지정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Stable
ko: 안정된

note: SysConfig
en: Standard available permissions for agents within the application. If more permissions are needed, they can be entered here. Permissions must be defined to be effective. Some other good permissions have also been provided built-in: note, close, pending, customer, freetext, move, compose, responsible, forward, and bounce. Make sure that "rw" is always the last registered permission.
ko: 응용 프로그램 내의 에이전트에 대한 표준 사용 권한. 더 많은 권한이 필요하면 여기에 입력 할 수 있습니다. 권한은 효과가 있도록 정의되어야합니다. 메모, 닫기, 보류 중, 고객, 프리 텍스트, 이동, 작성, 책임, 전달 및 반송과 같은 기타 훌륭한 사용 권한도 내장되어 있습니다. "rw"가 항상 마지막으로 등록 된 권한인지 확인하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Start number for statistics counting. Every new stat increments this number.
ko: 통계 계산의 시작 번호입니다. 모든 새로운 통계는 이 숫자를 증가시킵니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Started response time escalation.
ko: 응답

note: SysConfig
en: Started solution time escalation.
ko: 응답 시간 확대를 시작했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Started update time escalation.
ko: 업데이트 시간 에스컬레이션을 시작했습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Starts a wildcard search of the active object after the link object mask is started.
ko: 링크 개체 마스크가 시작된 후 활성 개체의 와일드 카드 검색을 시작합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Stat#
ko: 통계#

note: SysConfig
en: States
ko: 상태

note: SysConfig
en: Statistic Reports overview.
ko: 통계 보고서 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: Statistics overview.
ko: 통계 개요.

note: SysConfig
en: Status view
ko: 상태 보기

note: SysConfig
en: Stopped response time escalation.
ko: 응답 시간 에스컬레이션이 중지되었습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Stopped solution time escalation.
ko: 중지된 솔루션 시간 에스컬레이션.

note: SysConfig
en: Stopped update time escalation.
ko: 업데이트 시간 에스컬레이션이 중지되었습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Stores cookies after the browser has been closed.
ko: 브라우저가 닫힌 후에 쿠키를 저장합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Strips empty lines on the ticket preview in the queue view.
ko: 대기열 보기의 티켓 미리보기에서 빈 줄을 제거합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Strips empty lines on the ticket preview in the service view.
ko: 서비스보기의 티켓 미리보기에서 빈 줄을 제거합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

note: SysConfig
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

note: SysConfig
en: System Address Display Name
ko: 시스템 주소 표시 이름

note: SysConfig
en: System Configuration Deployment
ko: 시스템 구성 배치

note: SysConfig
en: System Configuration Group
ko: 시스템 구성 그룹

note: SysConfig
en: System Maintenance
ko: 시스템 유지 보수

note: SysConfig
en: Templates ↔ Queues
ko: 템플릿 ↔ 대기열

note: SysConfig
en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

note: SysConfig
en: Thai
ko: 태국 사람

note: SysConfig
en: The agent skin's InternalName which should be used in the agent interface. Please check the available skins in Frontend::Agent::Skins.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스에서 사용해야하는 에이전트 스킨의 InternalName입니다. Frontend :: Agent :: Skins에서 사용 가능한 스킨을 확인하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: The customer skin's InternalName which should be used in the customer interface. Please check the available skins in Frontend::Customer::Skins.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에서 사용해야하는 고객 스킨의 InternalName입니다. Frontend :: Customer :: Skins에서 사용 가능한 스킨을 확인하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the scheduler cron task manager.
ko: 스케줄러 cron 작업 관리자에 대한 데몬 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the scheduler future task manager.
ko: 스케줄러 미래 작업 관리자에 대한 데몬 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the scheduler generic agent task manager.
ko: 스케줄러 제네릭 에이전트 작업 관리자에 대한 데몬 등록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the scheduler task worker.
ko: 스케줄러 태스크 작업자에 대한 데몬 등록.

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the system configuration deployment sync manager.
ko: 시스템 구성 배포 동기화 관리자에 대한 데몬 등록입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The divider between TicketHook and ticket number. E.g ': '.
ko: TicketHook과 티켓 번호 사이의 구분선. 예 : ':'.

note: SysConfig
en: The duration in minutes after emitting an event, in which the new escalation notify and start events are suppressed.
ko: 새 에스컬레이션 알림 및 시작 이벤트가 표시되지 않는 이벤트 발생 후 경과 분입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The format of the subject. 'Left' means '[TicketHook#:12345] Some Subject', 'Right' means 'Some Subject [TicketHook#:12345]', 'None' means 'Some Subject' and no ticket number. In the latter case you should verify that the setting PostMaster::CheckFollowUpModule###0200-References is activated to recognize followups based on email headers.
ko: 주제의 형식. 'Left'는 '[TicketHook # : 12345]'Some Subject ','Right '는'Some Subject [TicketHook # : 12345] ','None '은'Some Subject '를 의미하며 티켓 번호는 없음을 의미합니다. 후자의 경우 PostMaster :: CheckFollowUpModule ### 0200-References 설정이 활성화되어 전자 메일 머리글을 기반으로 한 후속 작업을 인식하는지 확인해야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The headline shown in the customer interface.
ko: 고객 인터페이스에 표시되는 헤드 라인.

note: SysConfig
en: The identifier for a ticket, e.g. Ticket#, Call#, MyTicket#. The default is Ticket#.
ko: 티켓 식별자 예 : 티켓 #, 콜 #, 마이 티켓 #. 기본값은 Ticket #입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "default". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
ko: 스킨 "기본"에 대한 에이전트 인터페이스의 머리글에 표시된 로고입니다. 자세한 설명은 "AgentLogo"를 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "ivory". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
ko: 피부 "아이보리"의 에이전트 인터페이스 헤더에 표시된 로고입니다. 자세한 설명은 "AgentLogo"를 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "ivory-slim". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
ko: 스킨 "아이보리 - 슬림"을위한 에이전트 인터페이스의 헤더에 표시된 로고. 자세한 설명은 "AgentLogo"를 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "slim". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
ko: 스킨 "슬림"을위한 에이전트 인터페이스의 헤더에 표시된 로고. 자세한 설명은 "AgentLogo"를 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 헤더에 표시된 로고. 이미지의 URL은 스킨 이미지 디렉토리에 대한 상대 URL이거나 원격 웹 서버에 대한 전체 URL 일 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the customer interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
ko: 고객 인터페이스의 머리글에 표시된 로고입니다. 이미지의 URL은 스킨 이미지 디렉토리에 대한 상대 URL이거나 원격 웹 서버에 대한 전체 URL 일 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown on top of the login box of the agent interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스의 로그인 상자 상단에 표시된 로고입니다. 이미지의 URL은 스킨 이미지 디렉토리에 대한 상대 URL이거나 원격 웹 서버에 대한 전체 URL 일 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The maximal number of articles expanded on a single page in AgentTicketZoom.
ko: AgentTicketZoom의 단일 페이지에서 확장 된 기사의 최대 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The maximal number of articles shown on a single page in AgentTicketZoom.
ko: AgentTicketZoom의 단일 페이지에 표시되는 기사의 최대 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The maximum number of mails fetched at once before reconnecting to the server.
ko: 서버에 다시 연결하기 전에 한 번에 가져온 최대 메일 수입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The secret you supplied is invalid. The secret must only contain letters (A-Z, uppercase) and numbers (2-7) and must consist of 16 characters.
ko: 제공 한 비밀 정보가 유효하지 않습니다. 비밀은 문자 (A-Z, 대문자)와 숫자 (2-7) 만 포함하고 16 자로 구성되어야합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: The text at the beginning of the subject in an email reply, e.g. RE, AW, or AS.
ko: 이메일 답장에서 제목의 시작 부분에있는 텍스트입니다 예 : RE, AW 또는 AS.

note: SysConfig
en: The text at the beginning of the subject when an email is forwarded, e.g. FW, Fwd, or WG.
ko: 이메일이 전달 될 때 제목의 시작 부분에있는 텍스트입니다 예 : FW, FWD 또는 WG.

note: SysConfig
en: Theme
ko: 테마

note: SysConfig
en: This event module stores attributes from CustomerUser as DynamicFields tickets. Please see DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser::Mapping setting for how to configure the mapping.
ko: 이 이벤트 모듈은 CustomerUser의 특성을 DynamicFields 티켓으로 저장합니다. 매핑을 구성하는 방법은 DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser::Mapping 설정을 참조하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: This is a Description for Comment on Framework.
ko: 이것은 Framework에 대한 설명을위한 설명입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This is a Description for DynamicField on Framework.
ko: 이것은 Framework의 DynamicField에 대한 설명입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This is the default orange - black skin for the customer interface.
ko: 이것은 고객 인터페이스의 기본 오렌지색 검정색 스킨입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This is the default orange - black skin.
ko: 이것은 기본 오랜지색 검은색 피부입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This module and its PreRun() function will be executed, if defined, for every request. This module is useful to check some user options or to display news about new applications.
ko: 이 모듈과 PreRun () 함수는 모든 요청에 ​​대해 정의 된 경우 실행됩니다. 이 모듈은 일부 사용자 옵션을 확인하거나 새 응용 프로그램에 대한 뉴스를 표시하는 데 유용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This module is part of the admin area of OTRS.
ko: 이 모듈은 OTRS의 관리 영역의 일부입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the dynamic field in which a Process Management activity entity id is stored.
ko: 이 옵션은 프로세스 관리 활동 엔티티ID가 저장되는 동적 필드를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the dynamic field in which a Process Management process entity id is stored.
ko: 이 옵션은 프로세스 관리 프로세스 엔티티 ID가 저장되는 동적 필드를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the process tickets default lock.
ko: 이 옵션은 프로세스 티켓 기본 잠금을 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the process tickets default priority.
ko: 이 옵션은 프로세스 티켓의 기본 우선 순위를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the process tickets default queue.
ko: 이 옵션은 프로세스 티켓 기본 큐를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the process tickets default state.
ko: 이 옵션은 프로세스 티켓 기본 상태를 정의합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This option will deny the access to customer company tickets, which are not created by the customer user.
ko: 이 옵션은 고객 사용자가 생성하지 않은 고객 회사 티켓에 대한 액세스를 거부합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This setting allows you to override the built-in country list with your own list of countries. This is particularly handy if you just want to use a small select group of countries.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 기본 제공 국가 목록을 자신의 국가 목록으로 대체할 수 있습니다. 소규모 그룹을 선택하고 싶을 때 특히 편리합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This setting is deprecated. Set OTRSTimeZone instead.
ko: 이 설정은 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 OTRSTimeZone을 설정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: This setting shows the sorting attributes in all overview screen, not only in queue view.
ko: 이 설정은 대기열보기 뿐만 아니라 모든 개요 화면에서 정렬 속성을 표시합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: This will allow the system to send text messages via SMS.
ko: 이렇게하면 시스템이 SMS를 통해 문자 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Close.
ko: 티켓 닫기.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Compose Bounce Email.
ko: 티켓 작성 반송 이메일.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Compose email Answer.
ko: 티켓 전자 메일 응답을 작성하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Customer.
ko: 티켓 고객.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Forward Email.
ko: 티켓 전달 이메일.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket History.
ko: 티켓 기록.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Lock.
ko: 티켓 잠금.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Merge.
ko: 표 병합.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Move.
ko: 티켓 이동.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Note.
ko: 티켓 메모.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Notifications
ko: 티켓 알림

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Outbound Email.
ko: 티켓 아웃 바운드 이메일.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Overview "Medium" Limit
ko: 티켓 개요 "Medium"Limit

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Overview "Preview" Limit
ko: 티켓 개요 "미리보기"제한

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Overview "Small" Limit
ko: 티켓 개요 "작은"한도

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Owner.
ko: 티켓 소유자

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Pending.
ko: 티켓 지연

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Print.
ko: 티켓 인쇄

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Priority.
ko: 티켓 심각도

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Queue Overview
ko: 티켓 대기열 개요

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Responsible.
ko: 책임 티켓.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Watcher
ko: 티켓 워처

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Zoom
ko: 티켓 확대/축소

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Zoom.
ko: 티켓 확대/축소.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket bulk module.
ko: 티켓 벌크 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket event module that triggers the escalation stop events.
ko: 에스컬레이션 중지 이벤트를 트리거하는 티켓 이벤트 모듈.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Medium".
ko: 티켓 개요 "보통"에 대한 페이지 당 티켓 한도.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Preview".
ko: 티켓 개요 "미리보기"에 대한 페이지 당 티켓 한도.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Small".
ko: 티켓 개요 "Small"에 대한 페이지 당 티켓 한도.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket notifications
ko: 티켓 알림

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket overview
ko: 티켓 개요

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket plain view of an email.
ko: 전자 메일의 일반보기 티켓.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket split dialog.
ko: 티켓 분할 대화 상자.

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket title
ko: 티켓 제목

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket zoom view.
ko: 티켓 줌뷰

note: SysConfig
en: TicketNumber
ko: 티켓번호

note: SysConfig
en: Tickets.
ko: 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Time in seconds that gets added to the actual time if setting a pending-state (default: 86400 = 1 day).
ko: 보류 중 상태 (기본값 : 86400 = 1 일)를 설정하면 실제 시간에 추가되는 시간 초입니다.

note: SysConfig
en: To accept login information, such as an EULA or license.
ko: EULA 또는 라이센스와 같은 로그인 정보를 수락합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: To download attachments.
ko: 첨부 파일을 다운로드 하려면.

note: SysConfig
en: To view HTML attachments.
ko: HTML 첨부 파일을 봅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Toggles display of OTRS FeatureAddons list in PackageManager.
ko: PackageManager의 OTRS FeatureAddons 목록 표시를 토글합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Toolbar Item for a shortcut. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
ko: 도구 모음 단축키 항목입니다. 이 링크를 표시하거나 표시하지 않으려는 추가 액세스 제어는 키 "그룹"과 "rw : group1; move_into : group2"와 같은 내용을 사용하여 수행 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Transport selection for appointment notifications. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 약속 알림을위한 전송 선택. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Transport selection for ticket notifications. Please note: setting 'Active' to 0 will only prevent agents from editing settings of this group in their personal preferences, but will still allow administrators to edit the settings of another user's behalf. Use 'PreferenceGroup' to control in which area these settings should be shown in the user interface.
ko: 티켓 알림을위한 전송 선택. 참고 : '활성'을 0으로 설정하면 상담원이이 그룹의 개인 환경 설정에서 설정을 편집하지 못하게되지만 관리자가 다른 사용자를 대신하여 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 'PreferenceGroup'을 사용하여 이러한 설정을 사용자 인터페이스에 표시 할 영역을 제어하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Tree view
ko: 트리뷰

note: SysConfig
en: Triggers add or update of automatic calendar appointments based on certain ticket times.
ko: 특정 티켓 시간을 기준으로 자동 달력 약속을 추가하거나 업데이트 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Triggers ticket escalation events and notification events for escalation.
ko: 에스컬레이션을 위해 티켓 에스컬레이션 이벤트 및 알림 이벤트를 트리거합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

note: SysConfig
en: Turns off SSL certificate validation, for example if you use a transparent HTTPS proxy. Use at your own risk!
ko: 투명한 HTTPS 프록시를 사용하는 경우와 같이 SSL 인증서 유효성 검사를 끕니다. 자신의 책임하에 사용하십시오!

note: SysConfig
en: Turns on drag and drop for the main navigation.
ko: 기본 탐색에 대한 드래그 앤 드롭을 켭니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Turns on the remote ip address check. It should not be enabled if the application is used, for example, via a proxy farm or a dialup connection, because the remote ip address is mostly different for the requests.
ko: 원격 IP 주소 확인을 켭니다. 예를 들어 프록시 팜이나 전화 접속 연결을 통해 응용 프로그램을 사용하는 경우에는 원격 IP 주소가 대부분 요청마다 다릅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Tweak the system as you wish.
ko: 원하는대로 시스템을 조정하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Type of daemon log rotation to use: Choose 'OTRS' to let OTRS system to handle the file rotation, or choose 'External' to use a 3rd party rotation mechanism (i.e. logrotate). Note: External rotation mechanism requires its own and independent configuration.
ko: 사용할 데몬 로그 회전 유형 : OTRS 시스템이 파일 순환을 처리하도록하려면 'OTRS'를 선택하고 제3자 회전 메커니즘 (즉, logrotate)을 사용하려면 '외부'를 선택하십시오. 참고 : 외부 회전 메커니즘은 자체적으로 독립적인 구성이 필요합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나 말

note: SysConfig
en: Unlock tickets that are past their unlock timeout.
ko: 잠금 해제 시간 초과가 된 티켓의 잠금을 해제하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Unlock tickets whenever a note is added and the owner is out of office.
ko: 메모가 추가되고 소유자가 부재할 때마다 티켓을 잠금 해제하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Unlocked ticket.
ko: 잠금해제된 티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Up
ko: 위

note: SysConfig
en: Upcoming Events
ko: 다가오는 이벤트

note: SysConfig
en: Update Ticket "Seen" flag if every article got seen or a new Article got created.
ko: 모든 기사가 보거나 새로운 기사가 생성되면 티켓을 읽습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Update time
ko: 업데이트 시간

note: SysConfig
en: Updates the ticket escalation index after a ticket attribute got updated.
ko: 티켓 특성이 업데이트 된 후 티켓 에스컬레이션 인덱스를 업데이트 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Updates the ticket index accelerator.
ko: 티켓 인덱스 가속기를 업데이트 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Upload your PGP key.
ko: PGP 키를 업로드하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Upload your S/MIME certificate.
ko: S / MIME 인증서를 업로드하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Use new type of select and autocomplete fields in agent interface, where applicable (InputFields).
ko: 적용 가능한 경우 에이전트 인터페이스에서 새로운 유형의 선택 및 자동 완성 필드를 사용하십시오 (InputFields).

note: SysConfig
en: Use new type of select and autocomplete fields in customer interface, where applicable (InputFields).
ko: 해당되는 경우 고객 인터페이스에서 새로운 유형의 선택 및 자동 완성 필드를 사용하십시오 (InputFields).

note: SysConfig
en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

note: SysConfig
en: UserFirstname
ko: 사용자이름

note: SysConfig
en: UserLastname
ko: 사용자성

note: SysConfig
en: Users, Groups & Roles
ko: 사용자, 그룹과 역할

note: SysConfig
en: Uses richtext for viewing and editing ticket notification.
ko: 티켓 통지를보고 편집하기 위해 richtext를 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Uses richtext for viewing and editing: articles, salutations, signatures, standard templates, auto responses and notifications.
ko: 기사, 인사말, 서명, 표준 템플릿, 자동 응답 및 알림과 같은보기 및 편집을 위해 richtext를 사용합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

note: SysConfig
en: View all attachments of the current ticket
ko: 현재 티켓의 첨부 파일 모두보기

note: SysConfig
en: View performance benchmark results.
ko: 실적 벤치 마크 결과를 봅니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Watch this ticket
ko: 티켓보기

note: SysConfig
en: Watched Tickets
ko: 이미본티켓

note: SysConfig
en: Watched Tickets.
ko: 이미본티켓

note: SysConfig
en: We are performing scheduled maintenance.
ko: 우리는 예정된 유지보수를 수행하고 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: We are performing scheduled maintenance. Login is temporarily not available.
ko: 우리는 예정된 유지 보수를 수행하고 있습니다. 일시적으로 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: We are performing scheduled maintenance. We should be back online shortly.
ko: 우리는 예정된 유지보수를 수행하고 있습니다. 우리는 곧 온라인으로 돌아와야 합니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Web Services
ko: 웹서비스

note: SysConfig
en: Web View
ko: 웹보기

note: SysConfig
en: When agent creates a ticket, whether or not the ticket is automatically locked to the agent.
ko: 에이전트가 티켓을 만들 때 티켓이 에이전트에 자동으로 잠겨있는지 여부.

note: SysConfig
en: When tickets are merged, a note will be added automatically to the ticket which is no longer active. Here you can define the body of this note (this text cannot be changed by the agent).
ko: 티켓이 병합되면 더이상 활성화되지 않은 티켓에 자동으로 노트가 추가됩니다. 여기에서 이 메모의 본문을 정의할 수 있습니다. (이 텍스트는 상담원이 변경할 수 없습니다)

note: SysConfig
en: When tickets are merged, a note will be added automatically to the ticket which is no longer active. Here you can define the subject of this note (this subject cannot be changed by the agent).
ko: 티켓이 병합되면 더이상 활성화되지 않은 티켓에 자동으로 노트가 추가됩니다. 여기에서 이 메모의 제목을 정의할 수 있습니다.(이 주제는 상담원이 변경할 수 없음)

note: SysConfig
en: When tickets are merged, the customer can be informed per email by setting the check box "Inform Sender". In this text area, you can define a pre-formatted text which can later be modified by the agents.
ko: 티켓이 병합되면 고객에게 "보낸 사람에게 알림"확인란을 설정하여 전자 메일별로 알릴 수 있습니다. 이 텍스트 영역에서는 나중에 에이전트로 수정할 수있는 미리 형식이 지정된 텍스트를 정의 할 수 있습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Whether or not to collect meta information from articles using filters configured in Ticket::Frontend::ZoomCollectMetaFilters.
ko: Ticket :: Frontend :: ZoomCollectMetaFilters에서 구성된 필터를 사용하여 아티클에서 메타 정보를 수집할지 여부.

note: SysConfig
en: Whether to force redirect all requests from http to https protocol. Please check that your web server is configured correctly for https protocol before enable this option.
ko: http에서 https 프로토콜로 모든 요청을 강제로 리디렉션할지 여부입니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하기 전에 웹 서버가 https 프로토콜에 맞게 올바르게 구성되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Yes, but hide archived tickets
ko: 예, 보관된 티켓은 숨깁니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is bounced to "<OTRS_BOUNCE_TO>". Contact this address for further information.
ko: 티켓 번호가 "1"인 이메일은 "2"로 반송됩니다. 자세한 내용은이 주소로 문의하십시오.

note: SysConfig
en: Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is merged to "<OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>".
ko: 티켓 번호가 "1"인 이메일은 "2"로 병합됩니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Your queue selection of your preferred queues. You also get notified about those queues via email if enabled.
ko: 선호하는 대기열에 대한 대기열 선택. 또한 활성화된 경우 이메일을 통해 대기열에 대한 알림을 받습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Your service selection of your preferred services. You also get notified about those services via email if enabled.
ko: 원하는 서비스에 대한 귀하의 서비스 선택. 또한 활성화된 경우 이메일을 통해 해당 서비스에 대한 알림을 받습니다.

note: SysConfig
en: Zoom
ko: 줌

note: SysConfig
en: attachment
ko: 첨부

note: SysConfig
en: bounce
ko: 바운스

note: SysConfig
en: compose
ko: 짓다

note: SysConfig
en: debug
ko: 디버그

note: SysConfig
en: error
ko: 에러

note: SysConfig
en: forward
ko: 전달

note: SysConfig
en: info
ko: 정보

note: SysConfig
en: inline
ko: 인라인

note: SysConfig
en: normal
ko: 표준

note: SysConfig
en: notice
ko: 알림

note: SysConfig
en: pending
ko: 지연

note: SysConfig
en: phone
ko: 전화

note: SysConfig
en: responsible
ko: 책임있는

note: SysConfig
en: reverse
ko: 거꾸로

note: SysConfig
en: stats
ko: 통계
